Horde_Share - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Notes
zh: 便签

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: The Horde/Kolab integration engine does not support "%s"
zh: Horde/Kolab 集成引擎不支持“%s”
