Horde_Share - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: Contacts
zh: 連絡人

en: Filters
zh: 過濾器

en: Notes
zh: 備忘錄

en: Share "%s" does not exist.
zh: 共享 "%s" 並不存在.

en: Share ID %d does not exist.
zh: 共享號碼 %d 並不存在.

en: Share names are not supported in this driver
zh: 此驅動程式並未支援共享名稱

en: Tasks
zh: 待辦事項

en: The Horde/Kolab integration engine does not support "%s"
zh: Horde/Kolab 整合工程並未支援 "%s"
