Trean 1.0-cvs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: "%s" was not renamed: %s.
zh_TW: '"%s" 並未更名: %s.

en: %d Folders and %d Bookmarks imported.
zh_TW: 已匯入 %d 個資料夾和 %d 筆書籤

en: %s Bookmarks
zh_TW: %s 個書籤

en: %s Response Codes
zh_TW: %s 回應碼

en: %s's Bookmarks
zh_TW: %s的書籤

en: 1 Line
zh_TW: 1 行

en: 1 star out of 5
zh_TW: 一星評鑑

en: 10 rows
zh_TW: 10 行

en: 15 rows
zh_TW: 15 行

en: 1xx Response Codes (%s)
zh_TW: 1xx 回應碼 (%s)

en: 2 Line
zh_TW: 2 行

en: 2 stars out of 5
zh_TW: 二星評鑑

en: 25 rows
zh_TW: 25 行

en: 2xx Response Codes (%s)
zh_TW: 2xx 回應碼 (%s)

en: 3 Line
zh_TW: 3 行

en: 3 stars out of 5
zh_TW: 三星評鑑

en: 3xx Response Codes (%s)
zh_TW: 3xx 回應碼 (%s)

en: 4 stars out of 5
zh_TW: 四星評鑑

en: 4xx Response Codes (%s)
zh_TW: 4xx 回應碼 (%s)

en: 5 stars out of 5
zh_TW: 五星評鑑

en: 5xx Response Codes (%s)
zh_TW: 5xx 回應碼 (%s)

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: An error occured listing folders: %s
zh_TW: 在列出資料夾: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: An error occurred counting folders: %s
zh_TW: 在計算資料夾: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: Any Part of the field
zh_TW: 欄位任一部份

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected bookmarks?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所選擇的書籤嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected items?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所選擇的項目嗎?

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh_TW: 嚐試編輯一個不存在的共享.

en: Bad Gateway
zh_TW: Web 伺服器在作為閘道或代理伺服器 Proxy 時收到無效的回應

en: Bad Request
zh_TW: 錯誤的要求

en: Bookmark Added
zh_TW: 書籤已增加

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Change the number of columns to display in browse and search results.
zh_TW: 修改瀏覽或搜尋時呈現畫面的欄數.

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Combine
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: Completely collapsed
zh_TW: 完全折疊

en: Completely expanded
zh_TW: 完全展開

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 與其他請求發生衝突

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copied bookmark:
zh_TW: 書籤複製完成:

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copying folders is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援資料夾複製.

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: DNS Failure or Other Error (%s)
zh_TW: DNS 名稱解析或其他錯誤 (%s)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete current folder?
zh_TW: 刪除目前的資料夾?

en: Delete this Folder
zh_TW: 刪除這個資料夾

en: Deleted bookmark:
zh_TW: 書籤刪除完成:

en: Deleted folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾刪除完成:

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Display Rows
zh_TW: 顯示行

en: Display bookmark rating in browse/search view?
zh_TW: 在瀏覽/搜尋的畫面中顯示書籤被點選的次數?

en: Display edit buttons when displaying Bookmarks?
zh_TW: 當顯示書籤時也顯示編輯圖示?

en: Download Folder
zh_TW: 下載資料夾

en: Drag the "Add to Bookmarks" link below onto your "Links" Bar
zh_TW: 將下方的"加入書籤"連結拉到你的"連結"工具列

en: Drag the "Add to Bookmarks" link below onto your "Personal Toolbar".
zh_TW: 將下方的"加入書籤"連結拉到你的"個人工具列".

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Edit Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit Permissions for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的權限

en: Expectation Failed
zh_TW: 執行失敗

en: Export Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯出書籤

en: File to import:
zh_TW: 選擇檔案以匯入:

en: First level shown
zh_TW: 顯示第一層

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder names must be non-empty
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱不可空白

en: Folder to import into:
zh_TW: 匯入到資料夾:

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止使用

en: Found
zh_TW: 物件已移動

en: Gateway Time-out
zh_TW: 閘道逾時

en: Gone
zh_TW: 請求的資源已不存在於伺服器中

en: HTTP Status
zh_TW: HTTP 狀態

en: HTTP Version not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的 HTTP 版本

en: Highest Rated
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

en: Highest-rated Bookmarks
zh_TW: 最受歡迎的書籤

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入書籤

en: Include Subfolders
zh_TW: 包含次資料夾

en: Internal Server Error
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤

en: Internet Explorer users will need to export their current Favorites by going to the "File" menu and selecting "Import and Export".
zh_TW: Internet Explorer 使用者要輸出我的最愛必須到"檔案"選單並選擇"匯入和匯出".

en: Length Required
zh_TW: 必須在請求中提供 Content-Length 表頭

en: Match
zh_TW: 吻合

en: Maximum Number of Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤上限數目

en: Maximum Number of Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾上限數目

en: Menu List
zh_TW: 功能表

en: Method Not Allowed
zh_TW: 不接受客戶端的請求方法

en: More Actions
zh_TW: 其他作用方式

en: Most Clicked
zh_TW: 最多點選

en: Most-clicked Bookmarks
zh_TW: 最多點選的書籤

en: Move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Moved Permanently
zh_TW: 請求的資源已不存在

en: Moved bookmark:
zh_TW: 書籤搬移完成:

en: Moved folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾搬移完成:

en: Mozilla/Firefox users will need to export their current Bookmarks by going into "Bookmark Manager" and selecting "Export" from the "Tools" menu.
zh_TW: Mozilla/Firefox 使用者要匯出目前的書籤設定必須到"書籤管理者"並從"工具"選單選擇"匯出".

en: Multiple Choices
zh_TW: 請求中的資源指向一群文件

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New Subfolder
zh_TW: 新增次資料夾

en: No Bookmarks found
zh_TW: 找不到書籤

en: No Content
zh_TW: 無內容

en: No bookmarks to display
zh_TW: 無書籤可顯示

en: Non-Authoritative Information
zh_TW: 非授權資訊

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Acceptable
zh_TW: 用戶端瀏覽器不接受要求頁面的 MIME 類型

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 請求的文件不存在

en: Not Implemented
zh_TW: 伺服器無法支援請求中的功能

en: Not Modified
zh_TW: 未修改

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註:

en: Nothing to edit.
zh_TW: 什麼也不編輯

en: Number of bookmarks to show
zh_TW: 書籤顯示數目

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: On newer versions of Internet Explorer, you may have to add %s://%s to your Trusted Zone for this to work.
zh_TW: 在比較新版的 I.E 瀏覽器, 你可能需要將 %s://%s 加入到信任的網站中才能生效.(方法：點選I.E 瀏覽器 -&gt 工具 -&gt 網際網路選項 -&gt 安全性 -&gt 信任的網站 -&gt 網站)

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh_TW: 只有擁有者與系統管理員可以變更共享權限

en: Open Fo_lder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾_l

en: Open links in a new window?
zh_TW: 在新的視窗開啟連結

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Partial Content
zh_TW: 部分內容

en: Payment Required
zh_TW: 保留

en: Please enter a name for the new folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入一個新資料夾的名稱:

en: Please enter the name of the new folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入新資料夾的名稱:

en: Please modify the name accordingly
zh_TW: 請斟酌修改名稱

en: Please select an item first
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個項目

en: Precondition Failed
zh_TW: 指定條件失敗

en: Proxy Authentication Required
zh_TW: 需要代理伺服器 Proxy 驗證

en: Rename this Folder
zh_TW: 更名這個資料夾

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Request Entity Too Large
zh_TW: 請求的訊息主體過於龐大

en: Request Time-out
zh_TW: 客戶端無法於有效時限內完成作業

en: Request-URI Too Large
zh_TW: 請求的 URI 太長

en: Requested range not satisfiable
zh_TW: 無法滿足要求的範圍

en: Reset Content
zh_TW: 重設內容

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Bookmarks
zh_TW: 搜尋書籤

en: Search Results (%s)
zh_TW: 搜尋結果 (%s)

en: See Other
zh_TW: 請求的資源可以在別的位置找到

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select All Bookmarks
zh_TW: 選擇所有書籤

en: Select All Folders
zh_TW: 選擇所有資料夾

en: Select None
zh_TW: 不選

en: Select: %s, %s
zh_TW: 選擇: %s, %s

en: Select: %s, %s, %s, %s
zh_TW: 選擇: %s, %s, %s, %s

en: Service Unavailable
zh_TW: 服務無法使用

en: Set Permissions
zh_TW: 設定權限

en: Should your list of bookmark folders be open when you log in?
zh_TW: 登入後顯示所有資料夾中的書籤?

en: Sort bookmarks by:
zh_TW: 排序書籤依:

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排列依

en: Switching Protocols
zh_TW: 切換通訊協定

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣板

en: Template to use when displaying bookmarks:
zh_TW: 顯示書籤時所用的樣板:

en: Temporary Redirect
zh_TW: 暫時重新導向

en: There are no bookmarks in this folder
zh_TW: 此資料夾中沒有任何書籤

en: There was a problem copying the bookmark: %s
zh_TW: 複製書籤: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was a problem deleting the bookmark: %s
zh_TW: 刪除書籤: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was a problem deleting the folder: %s
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was a problem moving the bookmark: %s
zh_TW: 搬移書籤: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was a problem moving the folder: %s
zh_TW: 搬移資料夾: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was an error adding the bookmark: %s
zh_TW: 新增書籤: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was an error adding the folder: %s
zh_TW: 新增資料夾: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error saving the bookmark: %s
zh_TW: 儲存書籤: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was an error saving the folder: %s
zh_TW: 儲存資料夾: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Only
zh_TW: 僅限標題

en: Title and Description
zh_TW: 標題與描述

en: Title, URL, and Description
zh_TW: 標題,網址與描述

en: To be able to quickly add bookmarks from your web browser:
zh_TW: 為了能夠快速的從你的瀏覽器新增書籤:

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unauthorized
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 未知的 (%s)

en: Unsupported Media Type
zh_TW: 不支援的媒體類型

en: Updated %s.
zh_TW: %s 已更新.

en: Use Proxy
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器 Proxy

en: While browsing you will be able to bookmark the current page by clicking your new "Add to Bookmarks" shortcut.
zh_TW: 當你在瀏覽網頁時,你可以點選"加入書籤"的捷徑以新增書籤

en: Whole Field
zh_TW: 完全符合

en: You are creating a new folder.
zh_TW: 你正在建立一個新的資料夾.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d bookmarks.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立超過 %d 個書籤的權限.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d folders.
zh_TW: 不允許你建立 %d 個以上的資料夾.

en: You are renaming the current folder.
zh_TW: 你正在為目前的資料夾更新名稱.

en: You do not have permission to view this folder.
zh_TW: 你沒有檢視此資料夾的權限.

en: You must select a target folder first
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個目標資料夾

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽_B

en: _Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出_I

en: _New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤_N

en: _Reports
zh_TW: 報表_R

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋_S

en: click
zh_TW: 點選

en: clicks
zh_TW: 點選
