Turba 2.0-cvs - en to ko translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: "%s" already exists and was not imported.
ko: "%s"는 이미 존재하여 가져오지 않았습니다.

en: "%s" updated.
ko: %s 수정됨

en: "Firstname Lastname"  (ie. John Doe)
ko: 이름 성(예: John Doe)

en: "Lastname, Firstname" (ie. Doe, John)
ko: 성, 이름(예: Doe, John)

en: %s added.
ko: %s 추가됨.

en: %s file successfully imported.
ko: %s 파일을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: %s in %s
ko: %s "%s"

en: %s to %s of %s
ko: %s ~ %s, 전체 %s 개

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add to
ko: 추가

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Address Book Listing
ko: 주소록 리스트

en: Address Books
ko: 주소록

en: Address book successfully purged.
ko: 주소록이 성공적으로 비워짐

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Already Exists
ko: 이미 존재함

en: Basic Search
ko: 기본 검색

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Business Category
ko: 사업 분류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Change Permissions
ko: 권한 변경

en: Check _All/None
ko: 선택

en: Choose an address book
ko: 주소록 선택

en: Choose which address books to use for synchronization with external devices.
ko: 외부기기와 동기화를 관리합니다.

en: Choose which address books to use.
ko: 사용할 주소록 선택합니다.

en: Click an address book to sort its columns. Drag columns to re-arrange them. Check a column to enable it.
ko: 컬럼을 표시할 주소록을 선택하십시오. 체크박스에 표시하여 나타낼 수 있습니다. 컬럼을 드래그하여 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Close Search
ko: 검색 닫기

en: Column Preferences
ko: 컬럼 설정

en: Comma separated values
ko: 콤마로 구분된 값

en: Comma separated values (Microsoft Outlook)
ko: 콤마로 구분된 값(아웃룩 용)

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Company Address
ko: 회사 주소

en: Connection failure
ko: 연결 실패

en: Contacts in list: %s
ko: %s 리스트의 연락처 목록

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: De_lete
ko: 삭제_L

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Delete failed: (%s) %s
ko: 삭제 실패: (%s) %s

en: Deleted contact: %s
ko: 연락처 "%s" 삭제됨

en: Deletion failed
ko: 삭제 실패

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Display
ko: 표시 형태

en: Display Preferences
ko: 표시 설정

en: Download vCard
ko: vCard 내려받기

en: Duplicate Search
ko: 중복 항목 찾기

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit "%s"
ko: 편집 " %s "

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Address Book
ko: 주소록 내보내기

en: Failed to add %s to %s: %s
ko: %s를 %s에 추가 실패 : %s

en: Failed to browse list
ko: 리스트 탐색 실패

en: Failed to search the directory: %s
ko: 디렉토리 검색 실패: %s

en: Favourite Recipients
ko: 자주 사용하는 수신인

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Freebusy URL
ko: 바쁨/한가 URL

en: From
ko: 위치

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Home Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Home City
ko: 도시

en: Home Country
ko: 국가

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화

en: Home Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Home State/Province
ko: 시/도

en: Home Street Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Import Address Book, Step %d
ko: 주소록 가져오기, 단계 %d

en: Import/Export Address Books
ko: 주소록 가져오기/내보내기

en: Invalid email
ko: 잘못된 이메일.

en: Invalid name
ko: 잘못된 이름.

en: Job Title
ko: 직책

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: List
ko: 리스트

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Mark this as your own contact
ko: 내 연락처로 지정

en: Matching
ko: 찾는 문자열

en: Maximum number of pages
ko: 최대 페이지수

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 핸드폰

en: Modify failed: (%s) %s
ko: 수정 실표: (%s) %s

en: More Options...
ko: 추가 선택사항...

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Mulberry Address Book
ko: Mulberry 주소록

en: Multiple persons with address [%s], but none with name [%s] already exist
ko: %s 주소를 가진 사람은 이미 있으나, %s 이름으로 존재하는 것은 없음

en: My Address Books
ko: 내 주소록

en: Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Name Format
ko: 이름 형식

en: New Contact
ko: 새 연락처 추가

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: No contacts found
ko: 연락처 없음

en: No vCard data was found.
ko: vCard 정보 찾지 못함

en: None
ko: 선택하지 않음

en: Not Found
ko: 발견 안됨

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Number of items per page
ko: 페이지당 결과 갯수

en: Office
ko: 사무실

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Address Books
ko: 기타 주소록

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: PGP Public Key
ko: PGP 공개키

en: Permanently delete this contact?
ko: 이 연락처를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 없음

en: Personal
ko: 개인편지

en: Pine Address Book
ko: Pine 주소록

en: Private Address Book
ko: 개인 주소록

en: Query failed: (%s) %s
ko: 검색 실패: (%s) %s

en: Replace existing address book with the imported one? <strong>Warning: This deletes all entries in your current address book.</strong>
ko: 가져온 것으로 기존 주소록을 바꿀까요? <b>주의: 이것은 현재 주소록의 모든 항목을 지웁니다.</b>

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 초기화

en: S/MIME Public Certificate
ko: S/MIME 인증서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search failed
ko: 검색 실패

en: Search failed: %s
ko: 검색 실패: %s

en: Select the address book to export from:
ko: 내보낼 주소록 선택:

en: Select the address book to import to:
ko: 가져올 주소록 선택:

en: Select the address books that should be used for synchronization with external devices:
ko: 외부기기와 동기화에 사용할 주소록을 선택하십시오:

en: Select the export format:
ko: 내보내기 형식 선택

en: Select the file to import:
ko: 임포트할 파일 선택:

en: Select the format of the source file:
ko: 소스 파일 포맷 선택

en: Select the format used to <em>display</em> names:
ko: 이름 표시 형식 선택:

en: Select the format used to <em>sort</em> names:
ko: 이름 정렬 형식 선택:

en: Select view to display by default and paging preferences.
ko: 기본으로 보여줄 화면과 목록을 설정합니다.

en: Select which fields to display in the address lists.
ko: 주소 리스트에 표시할 컬럼을 선택합니다.

en: Select which format to display names.
ko: 이름을 표시할 형태를 선택합니다.

en: Selected address book "%s".
ko: 주소록 '%s' 선택

en: Shared Address Books
ko: 공유 주소록

en: Shared Directory
ko: 공유 디렉토리

en: Show _Contacts
ko: _c연락처 보기

en: Show _Lists
ko: _l리스트 보기

en: Sort Direction
ko: 정렬 방법

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Successfully added %s to %s
ko: %s가 %s에 성공적으로 추가됨

en: Synchronization Preferences
ko: 동기화 설정

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Tab separated values
ko: 탭으로 구분된 값

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: The address book could not be purged: %s
ko: 주소록을 비울 수 없습니다: %s

en: The contact you requested does not exist.
ko: 요청한 연락처가 없습니다.

en: There are no browseable address books.
ko: 탐색가능한 주소록이 없습니다.

en: There are no writeable address books. None of the available address books are configured to allow you to add new entries to them. If you believe this is an error, please contact your system administrator.
ko: 새로운 항목을 추가할 수 있도록 설정된 주소록이 없습니다. 만약 이것이 오류라고 생각하신다면, 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: There was an error adding the new contact. Contact your system administrator for further help.
ko: 추가하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 관리자에게 도움을 요청하시기 바랍니다.

en: There was an error creating a new list.
ko: 새로운 리스트 만들기 오류

en: There was an error deleting this contact: %s
ko: 삭제 오류 : %s

en: There was an error displaying the list
ko: 목록을 표시하는중 에러가 발생하였습니다

en: There was an error importing the data: %s
ko: 데이타 가져오기 오류: %s

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
ko: iCalendar 데이터 가져오기 오류

en: This file format is not supported.
ko: 이런 파일 형태를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This person already has a %s entry in the address book
ko: '%s'는 이미 주소록에 등록되어 있습니다.

en: This will be the default address book when adding or importing contacts.
ko: 연락처 추가나 가져오기할 때 아래 주소록을 기본으로 사용합니다.

en: Time Zone
ko: 지역 시간

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
ko: %s 정의를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 내용형식: %s

en: View Contact
ko: 연락처 보기

en: View to display by default:
ko: 첫 기본 화면

en: Website URL
ko: 웹사이트 URL

en: Work Address
ko: 직장 주소

en: Work Address Extended
ko: 직장 주소 전체

en: Work City
ko: 직장 시/군/구

en: Work Country
ko: 직장 국가

en: Work Phone
ko: 직장 전화

en: Work Postal Code
ko: 직장 우편번호

en: Work State/Province
ko: 직장 광역시/도

en: Work Street Address
ko: 직장 도로명/지번주소

en: You must select a target address book.
ko: 주소록을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You only have permission to view this contact.
ko: 이 목록을 볼 수 있는 권한만 있습니다.

en: _Browse
ko: _B탐색

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제_D

en: _Edit
ko: 수정_E

en: _Import/Export
ko: _I가져오기/내보내기

en: _New Contact
ko: 새 연락처 추가_N

en: _Remove from this list
ko: _R이 리스트에서 지우기

en: _Search
ko: _S검색

en: _View
ko: 보기_V

en: by %s
ko: %s의

en: by me
ko: 본인

en: in %s
ko: 주소록 "%s"

en: no formatting
ko: 형식 없음

en: to a different Address Book
ko: 선택된 주소록으로
