Turba 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (331 entries)

en:  Add an IMSP Address Book
zh: 添加 IMSP 地址簿

en:  Delete IMSP Address Book
zh: 删除 IMSP 地址簿

en: "%s" already exists and was not imported.
zh: “%s”已存在，且未导入。

en: "%s" updated, but saving the uploaded file failed: %s
zh: “%s”已更新，但保存所上传的文件失败：%s

en: "%s" updated.
zh: “%s”已更新。

en: "%s" was not copied because it is a list.
zh: “%s”未复制，因它是列表。

en: "%s" was not moved because it is a list.
zh: “%s”未移动，因它是列表。

en: "Firstname Lastname"  (ie. John Doe)
zh: "Firstname Lastname"  (例如：John Doe)

en: "Lastname, Firstname" (ie. Doe, John)
zh: "Lastname, Firstname" (例如：Doe, John)

en: %s added.
zh: %s 已添加。

en: %s file successfully imported
zh: 已成功导入 %s 文件

en: %s to %s of %s
zh: %s 至 %s/%s

en: %s's Address Book
zh: %s 的地址簿

en: A browser that supports iFrames is required
zh: 需要支持 iFrames 的浏览器

en: Access denied to %s
zh: 访问 %s 被拒

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add Contact
zh: 添加联系人

en: Add address book
zh: 添加地址簿

en: Add column
zh: 添加列

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Add to
zh: 添加到

en: Adding contacts is not available.
zh: 添加联系人功能不可用。

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Address Book Listing
zh: 地址簿列表

en: Address Books
zh: 地址簿

en: Address book successfully purged.
zh: 成功清除地址簿。

en: Address book to delete
zh: 待删除的地址簿

en: Address books that will not be displayed:
zh: 将要显示的地址簿：

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Already Exists
zh: 已存在

en: Are you sure that you want to delete %s?
zh: 您确定要删除 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the selected entries?
zh: 您确定要删除所选条目吗？

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh: 尝试编辑不存在的共享内容。

en: Basic Search
zh: 基本搜索

en: Bind failed: (%s) %s
zh: 绑定失败：(%s) %s

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Blank name
zh: 名称为空

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Business Category
zh: 商业类别

en: Can't add a group to itself.
zh: 无法将组添加到自身。

en: Change %s sort to %s
zh: 将 %s 顺序更改为 %s

en: Check All/None
zh: 选中全部/全部不选

en: Check _All/None
zh: 选中全部_A/全部不选

en: Choose a name
zh: 选择姓名

en: Choose an address book
zh: 选择地址簿

en: Choose an address book:
zh: 选择地址簿：

en: Choose which address books to display, and in what order:
zh: 选择要显示的地址簿以及显示顺序：

en: Choose which address books to use.
zh: 选择待用的地址簿。

en: Choose which columns to display and in what order:
zh: 选择要显示的列以及显示顺序：

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Search
zh: 关闭搜索

en: Column Options
zh: 列选项

en: Columns that will not be displayed:
zh: 不会显示的列：

en: Comma separated values
zh: 逗号分隔(CSV)

en: Comma separated values (Microsoft Outlook)
zh: 逗号分隔(CSV)(Microsoft Outlook)

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company Address
zh: 公司地址

en: Connection failed: %s
zh: 连接失败：%s

en: Connection failure
zh: 连接失败

en: Contact Search
zh: 搜索联系人

en: Contacts displayed:
zh: 所显示的联系人：

en: Contacts in list: %s
zh: 列表中的联系人：%s

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Could not find the virtual address book "%s"
zh: 无法找到虚拟地址簿“%s”

en: Could not update the virtual address book "%s"
zh: 无法更新虚拟地址簿“%s”

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Address Book
zh: 创建地址簿

en: Create a new Contact List in:
zh: 创建新的联系人列表，位置：

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: De_lete
zh: 删除_L

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Delete Address Book
zh: 创建地址簿

en: Delete failed: (%s) %s
zh: 删除失败：(%s) %s

en: Delete virtual address book "%s"
zh: 删除虚拟地址簿“%s”

en: Deleting contacts is not available.
zh: 删除联系人功能不可用。

en: Deletion failed
zh: 删除失败

en: Department
zh: 部门

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download vCard
zh: 下载 vCard

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit "%s"
zh: 编辑“%s”

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Address Books
zh: 编辑地址簿

en: Edit Permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: Edit Permissions for %s
zh: 编辑 %s 权限

en: Edit Virtual Address Book
zh: 编辑虚拟地址簿

en: Edit permissions for virtual address book "%s"
zh: 编辑虚拟地址簿“%s”的权限

en: Edit virtual address book definition of "%s"
zh: 编辑虚拟地址簿“%s”的定义

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error adding %d contact(s) to list.
zh: 将 %d 联系人添加到列表时出错。

en: Error adding %d of %d requested contact(s) to list.
zh: 将 %d 请求的 %d 联系人添加到列表时出错。

en: Error deleting %d contact(s).
zh: 删除 %d 联系人时出错。

en: Error deleting %d of %d requested contacts(s).
zh: 删除 %d 请求的 %d 联系人时出错。

en: Error removing %d contact(s) from list.
zh: 从列表中删除 %d 联系人时出错。

en: Error removing %d of %d requested contact(s) from list.
zh: 从列表中删除 %d 请求的 %d 联系人时出错。

en: Error searching the address book: %s
zh: 搜索地址簿时出错：%s

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Address Book
zh: 导出地址簿

en: Export only the selected contacts.
zh: 仅导出所选联系人。

en: Export the following address book completely.
zh: 完全导出下列地址簿。

en: Failed to access the address book: %s
zh: 访问地址簿时出错：%s

en: Failed to add %s to %s: %s
zh: 将 %s 添加到 %s 时出错：%s

en: Failed to browse list
zh: 浏览列表失败

en: Failed to browse the directory
zh: 浏览目录失败：%s

en: Failed to change name: (%s) %s; Old DN = %s, New DN = %s, Root = %s
zh: 更改名称失败：(%s) %s；旧 DN = %s、新 DN = %s、Root = %s

en: Failed to delete the virtual address book. %s
zh: 删除虚拟地址簿失败。%s

en: Failed to find object to be added: %s
zh: 寻找待添加的对象失败：%s

en: Failed to search the address book
zh: 搜索地址簿失败：%s

en: Failed to search the directory: %s
zh: 搜索目录失败:：%s

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Global Address Book
zh: 全局地址簿

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Home Address
zh: 家庭地址

en: Home City
zh: 家庭住址 城市

en: Home Country
zh: 住宅地址 国家/地区

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭电话

en: Home Postal Code
zh: 住宅地址 邮政编码

en: Home State/Province
zh: 住宅地址 省份

en: Home Street Address
zh: 住宅地址 街道地址

en: Import Address Book, Step %d
zh: 导入地址簿，步骤 %d

en: Import/Export Address Books
zh: 导入/导出地址簿

en: Initials
zh: 首字母

en: Invalid ID
zh: ID 无效

en: Invalid address book: %s
zh: 无效的地址簿：%s

en: Invalid email
zh: 电子邮件无效

en: Invalid entry
zh: 条目无效

en: Invalid key specified.
zh: 所指定的键值无效。

en: Invalid name
zh: 名称无效

en: Invalid objectId
zh: 对象 ID 无效

en: LDAP support is required but the LDAP module is not available or not loaded.
zh: 需要 LDAP 支持，但 LDAP 未安装或未加载。

en: Last Modified
zh: 上次修改

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Matching
zh: 匹配

en: Maximum Number of Contacts
zh: 联系人最大数量

en: Maximum number of pages
zh: 页面最大数

en: Menu List
zh: 菜单列表

en: Missing DN in LDAP source configuration.
zh: LDAP 源配置中丢失 DN。

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 行动电话

en: Modify failed: (%s) %s
zh: 修改失败：(%s) %s

en: More Options...
zh: 更多选项...

en: More than 1 entry found
zh: 找到多个条目

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move left
zh: 左移

en: Move right
zh: 右移

en: Mulberry Address Book
zh: Mulberry 地址簿

en: Multiple persons with address [%s], but none with name [%s] already exist
zh: 多人使用地址[%s]，但无人使用已存在的姓名 [%s]

en: My Address Book
zh: 我的地址簿

en: My Address Books
zh: 我的地址簿

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Format
zh: 姓名格式

en: New Contact
zh: 新建联系人

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No %s entry found for %s
zh: 未找到 %s 项目 %s

en: No Address Books are currently available. Import and Export is disabled.
zh: 当前无可用的地址簿。“导入”和“导出”选项已禁用。

en: No Address Books are currently available. Searching is disabled.
zh: 当前无可用的地址簿。搜索功能已禁用。

en: No address books found.
zh: 未找到地址簿。

en: No contacts found
zh: 未找到联系人

en: No contacts match the current filter.
zh: 无联系人匹配当前过滤器。

en: No matching contacts
zh: 无匹配的联系人

en: No source for favourite recipients exists.
zh: 喜爱的收件人无来源。

en: No vCard data was found.
zh: 未找到 vCard 数据。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Number of items per page
zh: 每页项目数

en: Object not found
zh: 未找到对象

en: Office
zh: 办公室

en: Once you save this option page, the address book will be permanently deleted. If this is not what you want, then you must change your selection to "None".
zh: 保存此选项页面之后，则会永久删除地址簿。如果不希望出现这种情况，则必须将选择更改为“无”。

en: Only one vcard supported.
zh: 仅支持一种 vcard。

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh: 仅有所有者或系统管理员可以更改共享内容的所有权或所有者权限

en: PGP Public Key
zh: PGP 公钥

en: Permanently delete this contact?
zh: 永久删除此联系人？

en: Permission denied
zh: 权限不足

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Pine Address Book
zh: Pine 地址簿

en: Please name the new contact list:
zh: 请命名新联系人列表：

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Query failed: (%s) %s
zh: 查询失败：(%s) %s

en: Read failed: (%s) %s
zh: 读取失败：(%s) %s

en: Reading contacts is not available.
zh: 读取联系人功能不可用。

en: Remove address book
zh: 删除地址簿

en: Remove column
zh: 删除列

en: Remove from this list
zh: 从列表中删除

en: Removing user data is not supported in the current address book storage driver.
zh: 当前地址簿存储驱动程序不支持删除用户数据功能。

en: Replace existing address book with the imported one? <strong>Warning: This deletes all entries in your current address book.</strong>
zh: 是否使用导入的地址簿替换现有的地址簿？<strong>警告：此操作会删除现有地址簿中的所有条目。</strong>

en: Requested object not found.
zh: 未找到请求的对象。

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认项

en: S/MIME Public Certificate
zh: S/MIME 公钥证书

en: STARTTLS failed: (%s) %s
zh: STARTTLS 失败：(%s) %s

en: Salutation
zh: 称呼语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save search as a virtual addressbook?
zh: 将搜索另存为地址簿？

en: Saving contacts is not available.
zh: 保存联系人功能不可用。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search failed
zh: 搜索失败

en: Search failed: %s
zh: 搜索失败：%s

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Searching is not available.
zh: 搜索功能不可用。

en: Searching...
zh: 搜索中...

en: Select an address book to delete
zh: 选择要删除的地址簿

en: Select an address book to edit
zh: 选择要编辑的地址簿

en: Select contact
zh: 选择联系人

en: Select the address book to export from:
zh: 选择待导出的地址簿：

en: Select the address book to import to:
zh: 选择待导入的地址簿：

en: Select the charset of the source file:
zh: 选择源文件字符集：

en: Select the export format:
zh: 选择导出格式：

en: Select the file to import:
zh: 选择待导出的文件：

en: Select the format of the source file:
zh: 选择源文件格式：

en: Select the format used to display names:
zh: 选择用于显示姓名的格式：

en: Select view to display by default, sort options, and paging options.
zh: 选择默认的显示视图、排序选项和页面选项。

en: Select which fields to display in the address lists.
zh: 选择地址簿中显示内容的字段。

en: Select which format to display names.
zh: 选择用于显示姓名的格式：

en: Selected address book "%s".
zh: 所选地址簿“%s”。

en: Show %s
zh: 显示 %s

en: Show All
zh: 显示全部

en: Show Contacts
zh: 显示联系人

en: Show Lists
zh: 显示列表

en: Sort Direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Sort by %s
zh: 按 %s 排序

en: Sort by %s only
zh: 仅按 %s 排序

en: Sort by %s, then by %s
zh: 按 %s 排序，然后按 %s 排序

en: Source:
zh: 来源：

en: Sources
zh: 来源

en: Successfully added %s to %s
zh: 成功将 %s 添加到 %s

en: Successfully changed virtual address book "%s"
zh: 成功更改虚拟地址簿“%s”

en: Successfully created the contact list "%s".
zh: 成功创建联系人列表“%s”。

en: Successfully created virtual address book "%s"
zh: 成功创建虚拟地址簿“%s”

en: Successfully deleted %d contact(s).
zh: 成功删除 %d 联系人。

en: Successfully removed %d contact(s) from list.
zh: 从列表中成功删除 %d 联系人。

en: Tab separated values
zh: Tab 分隔(TSV)

en: Target Address Book
zh: 目标地址簿

en: Target Contact List
zh: 目标联系人列表

en: The %s file didn't contain any contacts.
zh: %s 文件不包含任何联系人。

en: The VFS backend needs to be configured to enable attachment uploads.
zh: 若要启用附件上传功能，则需要配置 VFS 后端。

en: The address book "%s" does not exist.
zh: 此地址簿“%s”不存在。

en: The address book "%s" was created successfully.
zh: 成功创建此地址簿“%s”。

en: The address book "%s" was removed successfully.
zh: 成功删除此地址簿“%s”。

en: The address book "%s" was successfully updated.
zh: 成功更新此地址簿“%s”。

en: The address book could not be purged: %s
zh: 无法清除此地址簿：%s

en: The contact you requested does not exist.
zh: 所请求的联系人不存在。

en: The file "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 已删除文件“%s”。

en: The import can be finished despite the warnings.
zh: 忽略警告，完成导入。

en: The requested contact was not found.
zh: 未找到请求的联系人。

en: There are no browseable address books.
zh: 无可供浏览的地址簿。

en: There are no writeable address books. None of the available address books are configured to allow you to add new entries to them. If you believe this is an error, please contact your system administrator.
zh: 无可供写入的地址簿。无一地址簿允许您添加新条目。如果您认为这种情况不正常，请联系系统管理员。

en: There was a problem creating the virtual address book: %s
zh: 创建虚拟地址簿时出错：%s

en: There was an error adding the new contact. Contact your system administrator for further help.
zh: 添加联系人时出错。请联系系统管理员寻求协助。

en: There was an error creating a new list.
zh: 创建新列表时出错。

en: There was an error creating this address book: %s
zh: 创建此地址簿时出错：%s

en: There was an error deleting "%s" from the source address book.
zh: 从源地址簿中删除“%s”时出错。

en: There was an error deleting this contact: %s
zh: 删除此联系人时出错：%s

en: There was an error displaying the list
zh: 显示列表时出错

en: There was an error importing the data: %s
zh: 导入数据时出错：%s

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh: 导入 iCalendar 数据时出错。

en: There was an error removing an address book for %s
zh: 删除 %s 地址簿时出错

en: There was an error removing this address book: %s
zh: 删除此地址簿时出错：%s

en: There was an error updating this address book: %s
zh: 更新此地址簿时出错：%s

en: There were no addresses to export.
zh: 无待导入的地址。

en: These address books will display in this order:
zh: 这些地址簿将以此顺序显示：

en: These columns will display in this order:
zh: 这些地列将以此顺序显示：

en: This file format is not supported.
zh: 不支持此文件格式。

en: This person already has a %s entry in the address book
zh: 此人已在您的地址簿中，条目为 %s 。

en: This will be the default address book when adding or importing contacts.
zh: 此为添加或导入联系人时的默认地址簿。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Unable to create new share. Missing source type.
zh: 无法创建新的共享文件夹。丢失源类型。

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh: 无法加载 %s 定义。

en: Unable to search.
zh: 无法搜索。

en: Undo Changes
zh: 取消更改

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
zh: 不受支持的内容类型：%s

en: Updated "%s".
zh: 已更新“%s”。

en: View Contact
zh: 查看联系人

en: View to display by default:
zh: 默认方式显示视图：

en: Virtual Address Books
zh: 虚拟地址簿

en: Virtual address book "%s" deleted.
zh: 已删除虚拟地址簿“%s”。

en: Virtual address book description:
zh: 虚拟地址簿描述：

en: Virtual address book name:
zh: 虚拟地址簿名称：

en: Website URL
zh: 网站 URL

en: Work Address
zh: 工作地址

en: Work City
zh: 工作城市

en: Work Country
zh: 工作地址 国家/地区

en: Work Phone
zh: 工作电话

en: Work Postal Code
zh: 工作地址 邮政编码

en: Work State/Province
zh: 工作地址 省份

en: Work Street Address
zh: 工作地址 街道地址

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d contacts in "%s".
zh: 不允许创建的联系人多于 %d 位(在“%s” 中)。

en: You cannot add an entry to a virtual address book.
zh: 您无法将条目添加到虚拟地址簿中。

en: You cannot add new contacts to a virtual address book
zh: 您无法将新联系人添加到虚拟地址簿中

en: You cannot delete contacts from a virtual address book
zh: 您无法从虚拟地址簿中删除联系人

en: You do not have permission to view this contact.
zh: 您不具有查看此联系人的权限。

en: You do not have permission to view this object.
zh: 您不具有查看此对象的权限。

en: You do not have permissions to delete this source.
zh: 您不具有删除此来源的权限。

en: You must provide a name for virtual address books.
zh: 您需要提供虚拟地址簿名称。

en: You must select a target address book.
zh: 您必须选择目标地址簿。

en: You must select a target list.
zh: 您必须选择目标列表。

en: You must select at least one contact first.
zh: 您必须先选择至少一位联系人。

en: You must select at least one entry first.
zh: 您必须先选择至少一个条目。

en: You only have permission to view this contact.
zh: 您仅有权限查看此联系人。

en: Your default address book is not browseable.
zh: 无法浏览您的默认地址簿。

en: _Browse
zh: 浏览_B

en: _Contacts
zh: 联系人_C

en: _Delete
zh: 删除_D

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑_E

en: _Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出_I

en: _Lists
zh: 列表_L

en: _My Address Books
zh: 我的地址簿_M

en: _New Contact
zh: 新建联系人_N

en: _Remove from this list
zh: 从此列表中删除_R

en: _Search
zh: 搜索_S

en: _View
zh: 查看_V

en: ascending
zh: 升序

en: contact
zh: 联系人

en: descending
zh: 降序

en: no formatting
zh: 无需格式化

en: none
zh: 无

en: to a Contact List
zh: 到联系人列表

en: to a different Address Book
zh: 到不同的地址簿
