Turba 2.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (378 entries)

en:  Add an IMSP Address Book
zh_TW: 新增一本 IMSP 通訊錄

en:  Delete IMSP Address Book
zh_TW: 刪除 IMSP 通訊錄:

en: "%s" already exists and was not imported.
zh_TW: "%s" 已存在而且沒有匯入資料.

en: "%s" updated, but saving the uploaded file failed: %s
zh_TW: "%s" 已更新,但儲存上傳檔案時失敗: %s

en: "%s" updated.
zh_TW: "%s" 已更新.

en: "%s" was not copied because it is a list.
zh_TW: 由於 "%s" 是一個群組因此無法被複製.

en: "%s" was not moved because it is a list.
zh_TW: 由於 "%s" 是一個群組因此無法被搬移.

en: "Firstname Lastname"  (ie. John Doe)
zh_TW: "名字 姓氏" (例如. 良文 張)

en: "Lastname, Firstname" (ie. Doe, John)
zh_TW: "姓氏 名字" (例如. 張 良文)

en: %s added.
zh_TW: %s 已新增.

en: %s file successfully imported.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已匯入完成.

en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s 共 %s

en: %s to %s of %s
zh_TW:  %s 到 %s 共 %s

en: %s's Address Book
zh_TW: %s 的通訊錄

en: A browser that supports iFrames is required
zh_TW: 瀏覽器必須支援 iFrames

en: Access denied to %s
zh_TW: 存取 %s 遭拒

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Contact
zh_TW: 新增連絡人

en: Add address book
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄

en: Add file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add to
zh_TW: 新增到

en: Adding contacts is not available.
zh_TW: 所新增的連絡人無效.

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Book List
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Address Book Listing
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address book successfully purged.
zh_TW: 通訊錄已完成清空.

en: Address books that will not be displayed:
zh_TW: 不顯示的通訊錄:

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Alias
zh_TW: 郵件別名

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Already Exists
zh_TW: 已存在

en: Anniversaries
zh_TW: 週年紀念日

en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 週年紀念日

en: Are you sure that you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 %s ?

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the selected contacts?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所選擇的連絡人嗎?

en: Assistant
zh_TW: 助理

en: Basic Search
zh_TW: 基本搜尋

en: Bind failed: (%s) %s
zh_TW: 連結失敗: (%s) %s

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Birthdays
zh_TW: 生日

en: Blank name
zh_TW: 空白名稱

en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Business Category
zh_TW: 商業分類

en: CSV
zh_TW: 逗點分隔格式 .csv

en: Can't add a group to itself.
zh_TW: 無法將群組到本身.

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot delete all address book entries for %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除所有 %s 的通訊錄記錄.

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Change %s sort to %s
zh_TW: 改變 %s 的排列方向為 %s

en: Change Permissions
zh_TW: 變更存取模式

en: Check All/None
zh_TW: 選取 全部/無

en: Check _All/None
zh_TW: 選取 全部/無_A

en: Children
zh_TW: 子

en: Choose an address book
zh_TW: 選擇一本通訊錄

en: Choose which address books to display, and in what order:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的通訊錄,及其順序:

en: Choose which address books to use.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的通訊錄.

en: Click an address book to sort its columns:
zh_TW: 選擇要排列欄位的通訊錄:

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

en: Column Options
zh_TW: 欄位選項

en: Comma separated values
zh_TW: 逗點分隔值 (*.csv)

en: Comma separated values (Microsoft Outlook)
zh_TW: 逗點分隔值 (Microsoft Outlook *.csv)

en: Common Address Extended
zh_TW: 通常地址

en: Common City
zh_TW: 通常所屬城市

en: Common Country
zh_TW: 通常所屬國家

en: Common Phone
zh_TW: 通常電話

en: Common Post Office Box
zh_TW: 通常郵箱

en: Common Postal Code
zh_TW: 通常郵遞區號

en: Common State/Province
zh_TW: 通常所屬省份

en: Common Street
zh_TW: 通常住址

en: Communications
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Connection failed: %s
zh_TW: 連結失敗: %s

en: Connection failure
zh_TW: 連結失敗

en: Contact Search
zh_TW: 連絡人搜尋

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Contacts displayed:
zh_TW: 已顯示的連絡人:

en: Contacts in list: %s
zh_TW: 群組: %s 中的連絡人

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Address Book
zh_TW: 建立通訊錄

en: Create a new Address Book
zh_TW: 建立通訊錄

en: Create a new Contact List in:
zh_TW: 在下列通訊錄建立新群組:

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: De_lete
zh_TW: 刪除_l

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Delete failed: (%s) %s
zh_TW: 刪除失敗: (%s) %s

en: Deleting contacts is not available.
zh_TW: 所刪除的連絡人無效.

en: Deletion failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download vCard
zh_TW: 下載 vCard

en: Drag columns to re-arrange them. Check a column to enable it.
zh_TW: 點選並拖曳要重新排列的欄位.

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯 "%s"

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Error adding %d contact(s) to list.
zh_TW: 新增 %d 個連絡人到群組中時發生錯誤.

en: Error adding %d of %d requested contact(s) to list.
zh_TW: 新增第 %d 個共 %d 個連絡人到群組中時發生錯誤.

en: Error deleting %d contact(s).
zh_TW: 刪除 %d 個連絡人時發生錯誤.

en: Error deleting %d of %d requested contacts(s).
zh_TW: 刪除第 %d 個共 %d 個連絡人時發生錯誤.

en: Error removing %d contact(s) from list.
zh_TW: 自群組中移除 %d 個連絡人時發生錯誤.

en: Error removing %d of %d requested contact(s) from list.
zh_TW: 自群組中移除第 %d 個共 %d 個連絡人時發生錯誤.

en: Error searching the address book: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋通訊錄: %s 失敗

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Address Book
zh_TW: 匯出通訊錄

en: Export only the selected contacts.
zh_TW: 只匯出已選取的連絡人.

en: Export the following address book completely.
zh_TW: 完整匯出下列通訊錄.

en: Failed to access the address book: %s
zh_TW: 存取通訊錄: %s 失敗.

en: Failed to add %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s 到 %s: %s

en: Failed to browse list
zh_TW: 瀏覽群組失敗

en: Failed to browse the directory
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄失敗

en: Failed to change name: (%s) %s; Old DN = %s, New DN = %s, Root = %s
zh_TW: 變更名稱失敗:(%s) %s; Old DN = %s, New DN = %s, Root = %s

en: Failed to find object to be added: %s
zh_TW: 找尋物件以新增到:%s失敗

en: Failed to search the address book
zh_TW: 搜尋通訊錄失敗

en: Failed to search the directory: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄: %s 失敗

en: Favourite Recipients
zh_TW: 熱門人選

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Files
zh_TW: 附件

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Freebusy URL
zh_TW: Freebusy 網址

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Global Address Book
zh_TW: 全域通訊錄

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Home Address Extended
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Home City
zh_TW: 住家所屬城市

en: Home Country
zh_TW: 住家所屬國家

en: Home Email
zh_TW: 住家電子郵件

en: Home Fax
zh_TW: 住家傳真

en: Home Latitude
zh_TW: 住家緯度

en: Home Longitude
zh_TW: 住家經度

en: Home Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 住家行動電話

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Home Post Office Box
zh_TW: 住家郵箱

en: Home Postal Code
zh_TW: 住家郵遞區號

en: Home State/Province
zh_TW: 住家所屬省份

en: Home Street Address
zh_TW: 住家住址

en: Home Website URL
zh_TW: 住家網址

en: Import Address Book, Step %d
zh_TW: 匯入通訊錄, 步驟 %d

en: Import/Export Address Books
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出 通訊錄

en: Initials
zh_TW: 名稱的起首字母

en: Instant Messenger
zh_TW: 即時通訊

en: Invalid ID
zh_TW: 無效的編號

en: Invalid address book: %s
zh_TW: 無效的通訊錄: %s

en: Invalid contact unique ID
zh_TW: 無效的聯絡人唯一識別碼

en: Invalid email
zh_TW: 無效的電子住址

en: Invalid entry
zh_TW: 無效的記錄

en: Invalid key specified.
zh_TW: 指定的金鑰無效

en: Invalid name
zh_TW: 無效的名稱

en: Job Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Key for saving must be a UID not %s!
zh_TW: 儲存的金鑰必須是 UID 而非 %s!

en: LDAP support is required but the LDAP module is not available or not loaded.
zh_TW: 必須要有 LDAP 的支援,但是 LDAP 模組不是未安裝就是沒有載入.

en: LDIF Address Book
zh_TW: LDIF 通訊錄

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最近一次更新

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Manage Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄管理

en: Manager
zh_TW: 經理

en: Matching
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Maximum Number of Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人上限數目

en: Maximum number of pages
zh_TW: 頁數上限

en: Menu List
zh_TW: 功能表

en: Missing DN in LDAP source configuration.
zh_TW: 找不到 LDAP 設定所需要的 DN 值.

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Modify failed: (%s) %s
zh_TW: 變更失敗: (%s) %s

en: More Options...
zh_TW: 更多選項...

en: More than 1 entry found
zh_TW: 超過 1 筆記錄被傳回

en: Move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Move left
zh_TW: 調昇

en: Move right
zh_TW: 調降

en: Mulberry Address Book
zh_TW: Mulberry 通訊錄

en: Multiple persons with address [%s], but none with name [%s] already exist
zh_TW: 在通訊錄中有好幾位連絡人的郵件住址都是 [%s],但這些連絡人沒有一個是叫做 [%s] 的.

en: My Address Book
zh_TW: 我的通訊錄

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name Format
zh_TW: 名稱格式

en: Name:
zh_TW: 檔名:

en: New Contact
zh_TW: 新增連絡人

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No %s entry found for %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %2$s 的 %1$s 記錄

en: No Address Books are currently available. Import and Export is disabled.
zh_TW: 目前無任何通訊錄可使用. 匯入與匯出因而停用.

en: No Address Books are currently available. Searching is disabled.
zh_TW: 目前無任何通訊錄可使用. 搜尋功能因而停用.

en: No address book specified
zh_TW: 未指定通訊錄

en: No contacts found
zh_TW: 找不到連絡人

en: No contacts match the current filter.
zh_TW: 無任何連絡人符合現行條件.

en: No matching contacts
zh_TW: 沒有連絡人符合

en: No source for favourite recipients exists.
zh_TW: 熱門人選的來源不存在.

en: No vCard data was found.
zh_TW: 找不到 vCard 資料.

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Number of items per page
zh_TW: 每頁數目

en: Object not found
zh_TW: 找不到物件

en: Object with UID %s does not exist!
zh_TW: UID  %s 的物件並不存在!

en: Occupation
zh_TW: 行業

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Once you save this option page, the address book will be permanently deleted. If this is not what you want, then you must change your selection to "None".
zh_TW: 一旦你儲存此選項頁面, 通訊錄將永遠刪除. 如果這不是你所希望的, 你應該選擇"無".

en: Only one vcard supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援單一VCARD.

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: PGP Public Key
zh_TW: PGP 公開金鑰

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Permanently delete this contact?
zh_TW: 永久刪除此連絡人?

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Pine Address Book
zh_TW: Pine 通訊錄

en: Please name the new contact list:
zh_TW: 請輸入新群組的名稱:

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一張

en: Query failed: (%s) %s
zh_TW: 查詢失敗: (%s) %s

en: Read failed: (%s) %s
zh_TW: 讀取失敗: (%s) %s

en: Reading contacts is not available.
zh_TW: 所讀取的連絡人無效.

en: Really delete the address book "%s"? This cannot be undone and all contacts in this address book will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 真的要刪除此通訊錄 "%s"嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復而且該通訊錄中的連絡人資料亦將永遠消失.

en: Remove address book
zh_TW: 移除通訊錄

en: Remove from this list
zh_TW: 從這個群組中移除

en: Removing user data is not supported in the current address book storage driver.
zh_TW: 目前的通訊錄儲存驅動程式,並未支援刪除使用者資料的功能.

en: Replace existing address book with the imported one? <strong>Warning: This deletes all entries in your current address book.</strong>
zh_TW: 以匯入的通訊錄置換現存的通訊錄 ? <strong>警告: 這將會刪除目前通訊錄中的所有紀錄.</strong>

en: Requested object not found.
zh_TW: 找不到所需的物件.

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設回內定值

en: S/MIME Public Certificate
zh_TW: S/MIME 公開憑證

en: STARTTLS failed: (%s) %s
zh_TW: STARTTLS 失敗: (%s) %s

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save search as a virtual address book?
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋結果成一個虛擬通訊錄?

en: Saving contacts is not available.
zh_TW: 所儲存的連絡人無效.

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: Search failed: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗: %s

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Searching is not available.
zh_TW: 搜尋功能無效.

en: Select contact
zh_TW: 選擇連絡人

en: Select the address book to export from:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的通訊錄:

en: Select the address book to import to:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的通訊錄:

en: Select the address books that should be used for synchronization with external devices:
zh_TW: 選擇要與外部裝置同步資料的通訊錄:

en: Select the charset of the source file:
zh_TW: 選擇來源檔案的字元編碼格式:

en: Select the export format:
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式:

en: Select the file to import:
zh_TW: 選擇檔案以匯入:

en: Select the format of the source file:
zh_TW: 選擇來源檔案的格式:

en: Select the format used to display names:
zh_TW: 選擇用來顯示名稱的格式:

en: Select view to display by default and paging options.
zh_TW: 選取預設的檢視方式,以及頁面選項.

en: Select which fields to display in the address lists.
zh_TW: 選取用以顯示的通訊錄欄位.

en: Select which format to display names.
zh_TW: 選擇用來顯示名稱的格式.

en: Selected address book "%s".
zh_TW: 已選擇的通訊錄 "%s".

en: Show %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s

en: Show Both
zh_TW: 顯示連絡人與群組

en: Show Contacts
zh_TW: 顯示連絡人

en: Show Lists
zh_TW: 顯示群組

en: Sort Direction
zh_TW: 排序方向

en: Sort by %s
zh_TW: 已 %s 排列

en: Sort by %s only
zh_TW: 僅依 %s 排列

en: Sort by %s, then by %s
zh_TW: 先依 %s 排列,然後 %s

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源:

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Spouse
zh_TW: 配偶

en: Successfully added %d contact(s) to list.
zh_TW: 已成功地加入 %d 個連絡人到群組中.

en: Successfully added %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 已成功地加入到 %s 系統中.

en: Successfully created the contact list "%s".
zh_TW: 已成功的建立群組 "%s".

en: Successfully created virtual address book "%s"
zh_TW: 已成功地建立虛擬通訊錄 "%s"

en: Successfully deleted %d contact(s).
zh_TW: %d 個連絡人已刪除完成.

en: Successfully removed %d contact(s) from list.
zh_TW: 已成功地從群組移除 %d 個連絡人.

en: TSV
zh_TW: Tab 分隔格式

en: Tab separated values
zh_TW: Tab 分隔值 (*.tsv)

en: Target Address Book
zh_TW: 目標通訊錄

en: Target Contact List
zh_TW: 目標群組

en: The %s file didn't contain any contacts.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 中沒有任何連絡人資料.

en: The VFS backend needs to be configured to enable attachment uploads.
zh_TW: 要啟用附件上傳功能前,虛擬檔案系統(VFS)伺服端必須設定完成.

en: The address book "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 通訊錄 "%s" 不存在.

en: The address book "%s" has been created.
zh_TW: 通訊錄 "%s" 已建立.

en: The address book could not be purged: %s
zh_TW: 此通訊錄無法被清空: %s

en: The addressbook "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 通訊錄 "%s" 已刪除.

en: The addressbook "%s" has been renamed to "%s".
zh_TW: 通訊錄 "%s" 已更名為 "%s".

en: The addressbook "%s" has been saved.
zh_TW: 通訊錄 "%s" 已儲存.

en: The contact you requested does not exist.
zh_TW: 該連絡人不存在.

en: The file "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 已被刪除.

en: The import can be finished despite the warnings.
zh_TW: 儘管有警告訊息但仍然可以完成資料的匯入.

en: The requested contact was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到連絡人.

en: There are no browseable address books.
zh_TW: 無可供瀏覽的通訊錄.

en: There are no writeable address books. None of the available address books are configured to allow you to add new entries to them. If you believe this is an error, please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 無可用來新增記錄的通訊錄可用.如果你認為這或許是個錯誤,請聯絡你的系統管理員.

en: There is %d contact in this list that is not viewable to you | There are %d contacts in this list that are not viewable to you
zh_TW[0]: 共 %d 個連絡人在此群組中,而且無法被你檢視

en: There was a problem creating the virtual address book: %s
zh_TW: 建立虛擬通訊錄: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error adding the new contact. Contact your system administrator for further help.
zh_TW: 新增連絡人時發生一個錯誤.請聯絡你的系統管理員以協助處理.

en: There was an error creating a new list.
zh_TW: 建立新群組時發生錯誤.

en: There was an error deleting "%s" from the source address book.
zh_TW: 自來源通訊錄中刪除 "%s" 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error deleting this contact: %s
zh_TW: 刪除連絡人: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error displaying the list
zh_TW: 顯示群組時發生一個錯誤

en: There was an error importing the data: %s
zh_TW: 匯入資料:%s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh_TW: 匯入 iCalendar 資料時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error removing an address book for %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s 的通訊錄時發生一個錯誤

en: There was an error saving the contact. Contact your system administrator for further help.
zh_TW: 儲存連絡人時發生一個錯誤.請聯絡你的系統管理員以協助處理.

en: There were no addresses to export.
zh_TW: 無通訊錄資料可供匯出通訊錄.

en: These address books will display in this order:
zh_TW: 通訊錄顯示順序如下:

en: This addressbook cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 此通訊錄無法被刪除

en: This file format is not supported.
zh_TW: 此種檔案格式並未被支援.

en: This person already has a %s entry in the address book
zh_TW: 這個人的 %s 記錄已存在於通訊錄中.

en: This will be the default address book when adding or importing contacts.
zh_TW: 新增或匯入連絡人的預設通訊錄.

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Unable to find contact owner.
zh_TW: 找不到連絡人的擁有者.

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 的定義資料.

en: Unable to save address book "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存通訊錄 "%s": %s

en: Unable to search.
zh_TW: 無法搜尋.

en: Unfiled
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
zh_TW: 未支援的內容型態: %s

en: View "%s"
zh_TW: 檢視 "%s"

en: View Contact
zh_TW: 檢視連絡人

en: View to display by default:
zh_TW: 預設檢視:

en: Website URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 辦公室地址

en: Work Address Extended
zh_TW: 辦公室地址

en: Work City
zh_TW: 辦公室所屬城市

en: Work Country
zh_TW: 辦公室所屬國家

en: Work Email
zh_TW: 辦公室電子郵件

en: Work Fax
zh_TW: 辦公室傳真

en: Work Latitude
zh_TW: 辦公室緯度

en: Work Longitude
zh_TW: 辦公室經度

en: Work Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 辦公室行動電話

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 辦公室電話

en: Work Post Office Box
zh_TW: 辦公室郵箱

en: Work Postal Code
zh_TW: 辦公室郵遞區號

en: Work State/Province
zh_TW: 辦公室所屬省份

en: Work Street Address
zh_TW: 辦公室住址

en: Work Website URL
zh_TW: 辦公室網址

en: You are not allowed to change this addressbook.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更此通訊錄的權限.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d contacts in "%s".
zh_TW: 不允許你在 "%2$s" 中建立 %1$d 個以上的連絡人.

en: You are not allowed to delete this addressbook.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除此通訊錄的權限.

en: You are not allowed to remove user data.
zh_TW: 你沒有移除用戶資料的權限.

en: You cannot add an entry to a virtual address book.
zh_TW: 你無法新增一筆資料到虛擬通訊錄中.

en: You cannot add new contacts to a virtual address book
zh_TW: 你無法新增一位連絡人到虛擬通訊錄中.

en: You cannot delete contacts from a virtual address book
zh_TW: 你無法自虛擬通訊錄中刪除連絡人.

en: You do not have permission to view this contact.
zh_TW: 你沒有檢視這個連絡人的權限.

en: You do not have permission to view this object.
zh_TW: 你沒有檢視此物件的權限.

en: You do not have permissions to delete this address book.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除此通訊錄的權限.

en: You must have the Net_LDAP PEAR library installed to use the schema check function.
zh_TW: 要使用機碼檢查功能(schema check function)前,你必須先安裝好 Net_LDAP PEAR 函式庫.

en: You must provide a name for virtual address books.
zh_TW: 你必須幫虛擬通訊錄取個名稱.

en: You must select a target address book.
zh_TW: 你必須先選擇一個目地通訊錄.

en: You must select a target contact list.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個目地群組.

en: You must select at least one contact first.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇至少一個連絡人.

en: You only have permission to view this contact.
zh_TW: 你只有檢視這個連絡人的權限.

en: Your default address book is not browseable.
zh_TW: 你的預設通訊錄不可瀏覽.

en: [no value]
zh_TW: [無設定值]

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽_B

en: _Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人_C

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除_D

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯_E

en: _Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出_I

en: _Lists
zh_TW: 群組_L

en: _My Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄管理

en: _New Contact
zh_TW: 新增連絡人_N

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印_P

en: _Remove from this list
zh_TW: 從這個群組中移除_R

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋_S

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視_V

en: ascending
zh_TW: 上升

en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: by me
zh_TW: 由我

en: descending
zh_TW: 下降

en: female
zh_TW: 女性

en: in %s
zh_TW: 於 %s

en: male
zh_TW: 男性

en: no formatting
zh_TW: 無

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: to a Contact List
zh_TW: 到群組

en: to a different Address Book
zh_TW: 到其他的通訊錄
