whups - en to zh translation catalogue (431 entries)

en: %s days
zh: %s 天

en: %s removed from this ticket by %s on %s
zh: %s 已删除从此工作单被%s在%s

en: '%s' is no longer among those responsible for '%s'
zh: '%s' 将不再对 '%s' 担负责任

en: - Stage 1
zh: - 步骤 1

en: - Stage 2
zh: - 步骤 2

en: --priority option must be supplied.
zh: --优先级选项必须被支持。

en: --state option must be supplied.
zh: --状态选项必须被支持。

en: --type option must be supplied.
zh: --类型选项必须被支持。

en: -Added By: %s
zh: -被: %s 新增

en: -Client: %s
zh: -客户： %s

en: -Client: %s
zh: -客户： %s

en: -Created By: %s
zh: -被: %s 建立

en: -New Priority: %s
zh: -新建优先权: %s

en: -New Queue: %s
zh: -新建队列: %s

en: -New State: %s
zh: -新建状态: %s

en: -Queue: %s
zh: -队列: %s

en: -Queue: %s
zh: -队列: %s

en: -Summary:
zh: -摘要:

en: -Ticket %s
zh: -工作单 %s

en: -Ticket %s
zh: -工作单 %s

en: <i>No summary</i>
zh: <i>没有摘要</i>

en: Access denied to %s
zh: 没有权限 %s

en: Add Attribute
zh: 新增属性

en: Add Attribute Criterion
zh: 新增属性规则

en: Add Comment
zh: 新增评论

en: Add Comment Succeeded
zh: 新增评论成功

en: Add Criterion
zh: 新增规则

en: Add Priority
zh: 新增优先权

en: Add Property Criterion
zh: 新增特性规则

en: Add Queue
zh: 新增队列

en: Add State
zh: 新增状态

en: Add Subject
zh: 新增主题

en: Add Text Criterion
zh: 新增内容规则

en: Add Type
zh: 新增类型

en: Add Type %s
zh: 新增类型 %s

en: Add User Criterion
zh: 新增用户规则

en: Add Users
zh: 新增用户

en: Add Version
zh: 新增版本

en: Added a %s link to %s.
zh: 已添加%s连接到'%s

en: Adding your ticket failed: %s.
zh: 新增工作单失败: %s.

en: Additional Comment
zh: 附加评论

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: An appropriate person has been notified of this request.
zh: 在这次的投票中已通知一位适当的人员

en: And
zh: 且

en: Any
zh: 任合

en: Any Group
zh: 任何用户组

en: Ascending
zh: 由先至后

en: Assign Ticket
zh: 分配工作单

en: Assign Ticket Succeeded
zh: 分配工作单成功

en: Assigned
zh: 已分配

en: Assigned By : %s
zh: 被: %s 分配

en: Assigned To : %s
zh: 已分配给: %s

en: Associations updated successfully.
zh: 联系更新成功。

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment '%s' uploaded by %s on %s
zh: 附件%s已被%s在%s上传

en: Attachment successfully uploaded
zh: 附件已成功上传

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attribute Criteria
zh: 属性规则

en: Attribute Description
zh: 属性描述

en: Attribute Name
zh: 属性名称

en: Attributes for this Type
zh: 此属性的状态

en: Autolink to other tickets in comments?
zh: 在评论中自动连接到其它工作单?

en: Average days to close by Owner
zh: 以拥有者平均日数关闭

en: Average days to close by Queue
zh: 以队列平均日数关闭

en: Average days to close by Requester
zh: 以投票者平均日数关闭

en: Average time a ticket is unresolved
zh: 以未解决平均日数关闭

en: Bad type `%s' for queue.
zh: 队列错误的类型%s

en: Branch Type
zh: 分支类型

en: Can tickets in this Queue be assigned to any client?
zh: 在这个队列中的工作单能分配给任何客户吗？

en: Case Insensitive Substring
zh: 子字符串不分大小写

en: Case Sensitive Substring
zh: 子字符串区分大小写

en: Change
zh: 变更

en: Change Ticket Type
zh: 变更工作单类型

en: Change options for email notifications of ticket activity.
zh: 工作单活动的邮件通知选项变更.

en: Choose Action:
zh: 选择活动:

en: Chronological (oldest first)
zh: 按年代顺序(老的优先)

en: Clear All Searches
zh: 清空所有查询

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Client      : %s
zh: 客户       ：%s

en: Clients
zh: 客户

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Clone Description
zh: 克隆描述

en: Clone Type
zh: 克隆类型

en: Comma Separated Values (CSV file)
zh: 逗号分隔值 (CSV 类型文件)

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Commentor
zh: 评论者

en: Copy of %s
zh: %s的拷贝

en: Create Default Priorities
zh: 建立默认优先级

en: Create Default States
zh: 建立默认步骤

en: Create Ticket
zh: 建立工作单

en: Create Ticket - Step 1
zh: 建立工作单 - 步骤 1

en: Create Ticket - Step 2
zh: 建立工作单 - 步骤 2

en: Create Ticket - Step 3
zh: 建立工作单 - 步骤 3

en: Create Ticket - Step 4
zh: 建立工作单 - 步骤 4

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Current Query
zh: 目前查询

en: Current Ticket Type
zh: 目前工作单类型

en: Current Type
zh: 目前类型

en: Date/Time format for search results
zh: 以 日期/时间 为查找结果的格式

en: Default sorting criteria:
zh: 预设排列规则:

en: Default sorting direction:
zh: 预设排列方向:

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Attribute
zh: 删除属性

en: Delete Attribute Confirmation
zh: 删除属性确认

en: Delete Priority
zh: 删除优先权

en: Delete Priority Confirmation
zh: 删除优先权确认

en: Delete Queue
zh: 删除队列

en: Delete Queue Confirmation
zh: 删除队列确认

en: Delete Search
zh: 删除查询

en: Delete State
zh: 删除状态

en: Delete State Confirmation
zh: 删除状态确认

en: Delete Subject
zh: 删除主题

en: Delete Subject Confirmation
zh: 删除主题确认

en: Delete Ticket
zh: 删除工作单

en: Delete Ticket Succeeded
zh: 删除工作单成功

en: Delete Type
zh: 删除类型

en: Delete Type Confirmation
zh: 删除类型确认

en: Delete Version
zh: 删除版本

en: Delete Version Confirmation
zh: 删除版本确认

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Edit Attributes
zh: 编辑属性

en: Edit Priorities
zh: 编辑优先权

en: Edit Priority
zh: 编辑优先权

en: Edit Query
zh: 编辑查询

en: Edit Queue
zh: 编辑队列

en: Edit Queues
zh: 编辑队列

en: Edit State
zh: 编辑状态

en: Edit States
zh: 编辑状态

en: Edit Subject
zh: 编辑主题

en: Edit Subjects
zh: 编辑主题

en: Edit Type
zh: 编辑类型

en: Edit Types
zh: 编辑类型

en: Edit Version
zh: 编辑版本

en: Edit or Delete Attributes
zh: 编辑或删除属性

en: Edit or Delete Priorities
zh: 编辑或删除优先权

en: Edit or Delete Queues
zh: 编辑或删除队列

en: Edit or Delete States
zh: 编辑或删除状态

en: Edit or Delete Subjects
zh: 编辑或删除主题

en: Edit or Delete Types
zh: 编辑或删除类型

en: Edit or Delete Versions
zh: 编辑或删除版本

en: Edit the permissions on this queue
zh: 编辑此队列的权限

en: Edit the users responsible for this queue
zh: 编辑此队列的负责人

en: Edit the versions for this queue
zh: 编辑此队列的版本

en: Error fetching clients: %s
zh: 获取客户错误：%s

en: Error: Unknown query form %s, defaulting to properties
zh: 错误: 来自 %s 的未知查询,预设为性质

en: Exact Match
zh: 精确匹配

en: Execute Query
zh: 执行查询

en: Go
zh: 转到

en: Group Owners
zh: 用户组拥有者

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden Comments
zh: 隐藏评论

en: Hide Assigned
zh: 隐藏已分配

en: Hide New
zh: 隐藏新建

en: Hide Resolved
zh: 隐藏已解决

en: Hide Unconfirmed
zh: 隐藏未确认

en: Hoist
zh: 升起

en: If you believe you have recieved this mail in error, please contact %s.
zh: 如果您觉得收的这封信件有错误,请与 %s 联络.

en: Insert And
zh: 插入且

en: Insert Branch
zh: 插入分支

en: Insert Not
zh: 插入不是

en: Insert Or
zh: 插入或

en: Insert Query
zh: 插入查询

en: Keep a set of versions for this queue?
zh: 为此队列固定一组版本?

en: Link added.
zh: 连接已添减。

en: Load Query
zh: 加载查询

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: MM/DD/YY
zh: 月/日/年

en: MM/DD/YY HH:MM:SS
zh: 月/日/年 时:分:秒

en: Make a clone of %s
zh: 创建%s的克隆

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Match Operator
zh: 匹配符

en: Match Pattern
zh: 与样本匹配

en: Match Word
zh: 与字符串匹配

en: Maximum time a ticket is unresolved
zh: 一个工作单未解决的最大时间

en: Minimum time a ticket is unresolved
zh: 一个工作单未解决的最小时间

en: Most recent first
zh: 最近的优先

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Moved ticket %d to '%s'
zh: 移动工作单%d到%s

en: My %s
zh: 我的 %s

en: My Assigned Tickets
zh: 我的已分配工作单

en: My Open Requests
zh: 我所开放的投票

en: My Searches
zh: 我的查找

en: My Tickets
zh: 我的工作单

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name of the cloned copy
zh: 克隆拷贝的名称

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New Priority
zh: 新增优先权

en: New Query
zh: 新增查询

en: New State
zh: 新增状态

en: New Ticket
zh: 新增工作单

en: New Type
zh: 新增类型

en: New comment for ticket %s
zh: 新增工作单 %s 的评论

en: New ticket (%s): %s
zh: 新增工作单 (%s): %s

en: No
zh: 否

en: No searches cleared.
zh: 没有查询被清空。

en: No stats available.
zh: 没有有效的状态。

en: No such backend '%s' found
zh: 找不到服务端 '%s'

en: No such ticket.
zh: 无此工作单.

en: No tickets matched your search criteria.
zh: 没有工作单符合您的查询条件。

en: No tickets to display
zh: 没有工作单可以显示

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not
zh: 不是

en: Not yet implemented...
zh: 尚未完成...

en: Notification Options
zh: 通知选项

en: Only notify me of ticket changes from other users
zh: 工作单被其它人变更时只通知我

en: Open Tickets by Owner
zh: 以拥有者开启工作单

en: Open Tickets by Priority
zh: 以优先权开启工作单

en: Open Tickets by Queue
zh: 以队列开启工作单

en: Open Tickets by Requester
zh: 以投票者开启工作单

en: Open Tickets by State
zh: 以状态开启工作单

en: Open Tickets by Type
zh: 以类型开启工作单

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Other Options
zh: 其它选项

en: Owner
zh: 拥有者

en: Owner(s)
zh: 拥有者

en: Owners
zh: 拥有者

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Permission Denied.
zh: 没有权限。

en: Priorities for this Type
zh: 此类型的优先权

en: Priority
zh: 优先权

en: Priority Description
zh: 优先权的描述

en: Priority Name
zh: 优先权的名称

en: Private
zh: 私有的

en: Property Criteria
zh: 性质规则

en: Query Builder
zh: 查询建立者

en: Query Parameters
zh: 查找参数

en: Query Results
zh: 查找结果

en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: Queue Description
zh: 队列描述

en: Queue Name
zh: 队列名称

en: Queue Version
zh: 队列版本

en: Queues
zh: 队列

en: Re-execute Query
zh: 重新执行查询

en: Really delete this attribute? This may cause data problems!!
zh: 确定要删除这个属性？ 这有可能导致数据上的问题 !!

en: Really delete this priority? This may cause data problems!!
zh: 确定要删除这个优先？ 这有可能导致数据上的问题 !!

en: Really delete this queue? This may cause data problems!!
zh: 确定要删除这个队列？ 这有可能导致数据上的问题 !!

en: Really delete this state? This may cause data problems!!
zh: 确定要删除这个状态？ 这有可能导致数据上的问题 !!

en: Really delete this subject? This may cause data problems!!
zh: 确定要删除这主题？ 这有可能导致数据上的问题 !!

en: Really delete this ticket? It will NOT be archived, and will be gone forever.
zh: 确定要删除这个工作单? 工作单尚未备份因此将永久删除.

en: Really delete this type? This may cause data problems!!
zh: 确定要删除这个类型？ 这有可能导致数据上的问题 !!

en: Really delete this version? This may cause data problems!!
zh: 确定要删除这个版本？ 这有可能导致数据上的问题 !!

en: Refine Search
zh: 高级查找

en: Refine search
zh: 高级查找

en: Remove User
zh: 删除用户

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Requester
zh: 投票者

en: Resolved
zh: 已解决

en: Restrict ticket subjects to a specified list?
zh: 限制工作单主题给特定的名单?

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Query
zh: 保存查询

en: Save these results as:
zh: 另存这些结果为:

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Search %s Attribute
zh: 查找 %s 属性

en: Search Attribute
zh: 查找属性

en: Search Comments
zh: 查找评论

en: Search Owners
zh: 查找拥有者

en: Search Requester
zh: 查找投票者

en: Search Results
zh: 查找结果

en: Search Summary
zh: 查找摘要

en: Search Tickets
zh: 查找工作单

en: Search cleared.
zh: 查找已清除

en: Searches cleared.
zh: 查找已清除

en: Select the view to display after login:
zh: 选择登录后的显示方式:

en: Set Priority
zh: 设置优先权

en: Set Queue
zh: 设置队列

en: Set State
zh: 设置状态

en: Set Ticket Attributes
zh: 设置工作单属性

en: Set Ticket Priority
zh: 设置工作单优先权

en: Set Ticket State Succeeded
zh: 设置工作单状态成功

en: Set Ticket Type
zh: 设置工作单类型

en: Set Type
zh: 设置类型

en: Show "(X Days Ago)" in Date field of search results?
zh: 在查找结果中显示"(几天后)"的日期字段?

en: Show ticket IDs in the summary view?
zh: 于摘要显示中显示工作单识别码?

en: Show tickets you have requested in the summary view?
zh: 于摘要显示中显示您所点选的工作单?

en: Simple HTML Report
zh: 简单的 HTML 报表

en: Sort Direction
zh: 排列方向

en: Sort by %s
zh: 已 %s 排列

en: State
zh: 状态

en: State Category
zh: 状态分类

en: State Description
zh: 状态描述

en: State Name
zh: 状态名称

en: States for this Type
zh: 此类型的状态

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject Name
zh: 主题名称

en: Subjects associated with this Queue
zh: 与这个队列相关联的主题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Successfully Cloned %s to %s.
zh: 已成功克隆%s为%s

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要:

en: Text
zh: 内容

en: Text Criteria
zh: 内容规则

en: The VFS backend needs to be configured to enable attachment uploads.
zh: VFS服务器需要配置允许附件上传。

en: The attribute '%s' has been added to %s.
zh: 此属性 '%s' 已被新增到 %s.

en: The attribute has been deleted.
zh: 此属性已被删除.

en: The attribute has been modified.
zh: 此属性已被修改.

en: The attribute was not deleted.
zh: 此属性并未被删除.

en: The priority '%s' has been added to %s.
zh: 此优先权 '%s' 已被新增到 %s.

en: The priority has been deleted.
zh: 此优先权已被删除.

en: The priority has been modified.
zh: 此优先权已被修改.

en: The priority was not deleted.
zh: 此优先权并未被删除.

en: The queue '%s' has been created.
zh: 此队列 '%s' 已被建立.

en: The queue has been deleted.
zh: 此队列已被删除.

en: The queue has been modified.
zh: 此队列已被修改.

en: The queue was not deleted.
zh: 此队列并未被删除.

en: The requested template does not exist.
zh: 点选的样板并不存在.

en: The state '%s' has been added to %s.
zh: 此状态 '%s' 已被新增到 %s.

en: The state has been deleted.
zh: 此状态已被删除.

en: The state has been modified.
zh: 此状态已被修改.

en: The state was not deleted.
zh: 此状态并未被删除.

en: The subject '%s' has been added.
zh: 此主题 '%s' 已被新增.

en: The subject has been deleted.
zh: 此主题已被删除.

en: The subject has been modified.
zh: 此主题已被修改.

en: The subject was not deleted.
zh: 此主题并未被删除.

en: The ticket was not deleted.
zh: 此工作单未被删除.

en: The type '%s' has been modified.
zh: 此类型 '%s' 已被修改.

en: The type has been deleted.
zh: 此类型已被删除.

en: The type was not deleted.
zh: 此类型并未被删除.

en: The version '%s' has been added to %s.
zh: 此版本 '%s' 已被增加到 %s.

en: The version has been deleted.
zh: 此版本已被删除.

en: The version has been modified.
zh: 此版本已被修改.

en: The version was not deleted.
zh: 此版本并未被删除.

en: There are no attribute types to edit
zh: 没有属性类型可供编辑

en: There are no attributes defined for the current type
zh: 目前这个类型没有定义属性.

en: There are no priorities to edit
zh: 没有优先权可供编辑

en: There are no queues available.
zh: 没有有效队列

en: There are no queues to edit
zh: 没有队列可供编辑

en: There are no queues which you can create tickets in.
zh: 没有队列可供您建立工作单.

en: There are no queues which you can search.
zh: 没有队列可供您查找.

en: There are no states to edit
zh: 没有状态可供编辑

en: There are no subjects to edit
zh: 没有主题可供编辑

en: There are no ticket types associated with this module; until there are, you cannot create any tickets in this module.
zh: 没有工作单类型同这个队列关联；除非有一个关联，否则您不能在此队列中创建任何工作单。

en: There are no types to edit
zh: 没有类型可供编辑

en: There are no users responsible for this queue.
zh: 这个队列没有负责人.

en: There are no users to which this ticket can be assigned.
zh: 在此工作单中没有用户可供分配.

en: There are no versions to edit
zh: 没有版本可供编辑

en: There is no data for this graph.
zh: 此图形中没有数据.

en: There is no data for this report.
zh: 此报表中没有数据.

en: There was an error adding '%s' to the responsible list for '%s': %s
zh: 新增 '%s' 到负责名单 '%s': %s 时发生一个错误

en: There was an error adding the subject: %s.
zh: 新增主题: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error creating the attribute: %s.
zh: 建立属性: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error creating the priority: %s.
zh: 建立优先权: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error creating the queue: %s.
zh: 建立队列: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error creating the state: %s.
zh: 建立状态: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error creating the version: %s.
zh: 建立版本: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error deleting the attribute: %s.
zh: 删除属性: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error deleting the priority: %s.
zh: 删除优先权: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error deleting the queue: %s.
zh: 删除队列: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error deleting the state: %s.
zh: 删除状态: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error deleting the subject: %s.
zh: 删除主题: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error deleting the ticket: %s
zh: 删除工作单: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error deleting the type: %s.
zh: 删除类型: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error deleting the version: %s.
zh: 删除版本: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error editing the attribute: %s.
zh: 编辑属性: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error editing the priority: %s.
zh: 编辑优先权: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error editing the queue: %s.
zh: 编辑队列: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error editing the state: %s.
zh: 编辑状态: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error editing the subject: %s.
zh: 编辑主题: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error editing the version: %s.
zh: 编辑版本: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error listing your assigned tickets: %s
zh: 列出您已分配的工作单: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error listing your open requests: %s
zh: 列出您所开放的投票: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error modifying the type: %s.
zh: 修改类型: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error performing your search: %s
zh: 执行查找: %s 时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error removing '%s' from the responsible list for '%s': %s
zh: 删除 '%s' 自负责名单 '%s': %s 时发生一个错误

en: This is not a search results template.
zh: 这不是一个查找结果的模版.

en: This is not a valid subject.
zh: 这不是一个合法的主题.

en: This mail was automatically generated by %s
zh: 这是一封由 %s 自动产生的信件

en: This queue requires that you specify a version, but there are no versions associated with it. Until versions are created for this module, you will not be able to create tickets.
zh: 这个队列必须要您为它指定一个版本,但是并没有版本与其相关联.您将无法建立工作单,直到您为此一队列建立版本.

en: Ticket      : %s
zh: 工作单     ： %s

en: Ticket #
zh: 工作单 #

en: Ticket %s Comments
zh: 工作单 %s 的评论

en: Ticket %s Details
zh: 工作单 %s 的细节

en: Ticket %s has been assigned
zh: 工作单 %s 的分配已变更

en: Ticket %s has changed module
zh: 工作单 %s 的模块已变更

en: Ticket %s has changed priority
zh: 工作单 %s 的优先权已变更

en: Ticket %s has changed state
zh: 工作单 %s 的状态已变更

en: Ticket %s has changed type
zh: 工作单 %s 的类型已变更

en: Ticket %s was not found.
zh: 找不到工作单 %s .

en: Ticket Details
zh: 工作单细节

en: Ticket ID
zh: 工作单识别号码

en: Ticket State
zh: 工作单状态

en: Ticket Stats
zh: 工作单统计

en: Ticket Summary
zh: 工作单摘要

en: Ticket Type
zh: 工作单类型

en: Ticket Types associated with this Queue
zh: 与此队列有关联的工作单类型

en: Ticket assigned to %s by %s on %s
zh: 工作单已分配给%s被%s在%s

en: Tickets assigned to you
zh: 已分配给您的工作单

en: Tickets you requested
zh: 您已点选的工作单

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type Description
zh: 类型描述

en: Type Name
zh: 类型名称

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Unassigned
zh: 未被分配

en: Unassigned tickets
zh: 未分配的工作单

en: Unconfirmed
zh: 未确认

en: Unknown node type %s
zh: 未知的节点(node)类型 %s

en: Update Associations
zh: 更新关联

en: Upload Attachment
zh: 上传附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Criteria
zh: 用户规则

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: Users responsible for this Queue
zh: 队列负责人

en: Users responsible for this queue
zh: 队列负责人

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version Description
zh: 版本描述

en: Version Name
zh: 版本名称

en: View Graphs
zh: 显示图形

en: Viewable only by members of
zh: 只有成员可以显示

en: Weekday Day Month
zh: 星期 日 月

en: Weekday Day Month HH:MM:SS TZ
zh: 星期 日 月 时:分:秒 时区

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are not allowed to view this ticket.
zh: 您没有查看此工作单的权限.

en: You do not have permission to access this ticket (%s).
zh: 您没有存取此工作单 (%s) 的权限.

en: You have no saved queries.
zh: 没有您的已保存查询数据.

en: You must select clients.
zh: 您必须选择一个客户

en: Your Email Address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your ticket id is %s.
zh: 您的工作单识别号码为 %s.

en: contains (case insensitive) substring
zh: 包含(不分大小写)子字符串

en: contains (case sensitive) substring
zh: 包含(区分大小写)子字符串

en: contains the word
zh: 包含这个字

en: is
zh: 是

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: matches the pattern
zh: 与样本匹配
