whups 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (532 entries)

en: "%s" is no longer among those responsible for "%s"
zh_TW: "%s"將不再對"%s"擔負責任

en: #Id
zh_TW: #單號

en: %d people watching, %d people responsible
zh_TW: %d 個人觀察, %d 個人承辦

en: %s %s tickets in %s
zh_TW: %s %s 聯繫單於 %s

en: %s %s tickets in all queues
zh_TW: %s %s 聯繫單在所有分類

en: %s (%s) wrote:
zh_TW: %s (%s) 評論:

en: %s added to those responsible for "%s"
zh_TW: %s已加入"%s"的承辦名單中

en: %s days
zh_TW: %s 天

en: %s tickets in %s
zh_TW: %s 聯繫單在 %s

en: %s tickets in all queues
zh_TW: %s 聯繫單在所有分類中

en: %s will be notified when this ticket is updated.
zh_TW: 聯繫單變更時將自動通知%s.

en: %s will no longer receive updates for this ticket.
zh_TW: 聯繫單變更時%s將不再收到通知.

en: - Stage 1
zh_TW: - 步驟 1

en: - Stage 2
zh_TW: - 步驟 2

en: --queue-name or --queue-id must specify a valid and public queue.
zh_TW: --queue-name 或 --queue-id 必須指定一個有效與開放的分類.

en: <<First
zh_TW: <<第一筆

en: <Prev
zh_TW: <上一筆

en: Access denied to %s
zh_TW: 存取 %s 遭拒

en: Add Attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Add Attribute Criterion
zh_TW: 新增屬性規則

en: Add Content
zh_TW: 新增內容

en: Add Criterion
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Add Form Reply
zh_TW: 新增回覆樣本

en: Add Group Criterion
zh_TW: 新增群組規則

en: Add Priority
zh_TW: 新增優先權

en: Add Property Criterion
zh_TW: 新增特性規則

en: Add Queue
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add State
zh_TW: 新增狀態

en: Add Text Criterion
zh_TW: 新增內容規則

en: Add Type
zh_TW: 新增類型

en: Add Type %s
zh_TW: 新增類型 %s

en: Add User Criterion
zh_TW: 新增使用者規則

en: Add Users
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add Version
zh_TW: 新增版本

en: Add Watcher
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者

en: Add source
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄

en: Adding your ticket failed: %s.
zh_TW: 新增聯繫單失敗: %s.

en: Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: And
zh_TW: 且

en: Any
zh_TW: 任合

en: Any Group
zh_TW: 任一群組

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 上升

en: Assign
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 已指派

en: Assigned to %s
zh_TW: 已指派給 %s

en: Associations updated successfully.
zh_TW: 關聯已更新成功.

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment %s deleted.
zh_TW: 附件%s已刪除.

en: Attachment %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到附加檔案%s.

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attri_bute Criteria
zh_TW: 屬性_b

en: Attribute %d
zh_TW: 屬性 %d

en: Attribute Description
zh_TW: 屬性描述

en: Attribute Name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

en: Attribute Type
zh_TW: 屬性狀態

en: Attributes for this Type
zh_TW: 此屬性的狀態

en: Autolink to other tickets in comments?
zh_TW: 在評論中自動連結到其他的聯繫單?

en: Available Address books:
zh_TW: 可用的通訊錄:

en: Available queues:
zh_TW: 可用的分類:

en: Average days to close by Owner
zh_TW: 以擁有者為基準,平均結案天數

en: Average days to close by Queue
zh_TW: 以分類計為基準,平均結案天數

en: Average days to close by Requester
zh_TW: 以建立人員為基準,平均結案天數

en: Average time a ticket is unresolved
zh_TW: 未解決平均天數

en: Branch Type
zh_TW: 分支類型

en: Cannot authenticate at mail server:
zh_TW: 無法通過郵件伺服器認證:

en: Case Insensitive Substring
zh_TW: 子字串不分大小寫

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change display options such as how search results are sorted.
zh_TW: 更改顯示選項, 如搜尋結果如何排序等.

en: Change options for email notifications of ticket activity.
zh_TW: 聯繫單活動的郵件通知選項變更.

en: Choose Action:
zh_TW: 選擇操作:

en: Choose New Query instead of deleting the root node.
zh_TW: 選擇新的查詢以代替根部節點刪除.

en: Choose the order of address books to search when expanding addresses.
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄搜尋順序,以便姓名臆測.

en: Choose:
zh_TW: 選擇:

en: Chronological (oldest first)
zh_TW: 年代順序排列 (舊的先)

en: Click on one of your selected address books and then select all fields to search.
zh_TW: 為每一本選擇的通訊錄設定臆測的欄位.

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Clone Description
zh_TW: 複製描述

en: Clone Type
zh_TW: 複製類型

en: Comma Separated Values (CSV file)
zh_TW: 逗點分隔值 (CSV 型態檔案)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comment #%d
zh_TW: 評論 #%d

en: Comment added
zh_TW: 評論已增加

en: Comment on %s
zh_TW: 評論於 %s

en: Commentor
zh_TW: 評論者

en: Copy of %s
zh_TW: %s 的複製

en: Could not extract the requested file from the Zip archive.
zh_TW: 無法自 Zip 類型的夾帶檔案解壓縮.

en: Could not find any groups.
zh_TW: 找不到任何的群組.

en: Could not find ticket "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到聯繫單 "%s".

en: Create Default Priorities
zh_TW: 建立預設的優先權

en: Create Default States
zh_TW: 建立預設的狀態

en: Create Ticket
zh_TW: 建立聯繫單

en: Create Ticket - Step 1
zh_TW: 建立聯繫單 - 步驟 1

en: Create Ticket - Step 2
zh_TW: 建立聯繫單 - 步驟 2

en: Create Ticket - Step 3
zh_TW: 建立聯繫單 - 步驟 3

en: Create Ticket - Step 4
zh_TW: 建立聯繫單 - 步驟 4

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日

en: Created By
zh_TW: 建立人員

en: Current Query
zh_TW: 目前查詢

en: Current Ticket Type
zh_TW: 目前聯繫單的類型

en: DO NOT REPLY TO THIS MESSAGE. THIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS NOT MONITORED.
zh_TW: 請勿回覆這一封郵件.此郵件地址無人受理.

en: Date/Time format for search results
zh_TW: 以 日期/時間 為搜尋結果的格式

en: Default Ticket Type
zh_TW: 預設聯繫單類型

en: Default sorting criteria:
zh_TW: 預設排列規則:

en: Default sorting direction:
zh_TW: 預設排列方向:

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Delete %s?
zh_TW: 刪除 %s?

en: Delete Attribute
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: Delete Attribute Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除屬性確認

en: Delete Form Reply
zh_TW: 刪除回覆樣本

en: Delete Form Reply Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認刪除回覆樣本

en: Delete Priority
zh_TW: 刪除優先權

en: Delete Priority Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除優先權確認

en: Delete Query?
zh_TW: 刪除查詢?

en: Delete Queue
zh_TW: 刪除分類

en: Delete Queue Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除分類確認

en: Delete State
zh_TW: 刪除狀態

en: Delete State Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除狀態確認

en: Delete Type
zh_TW: 刪除類型

en: Delete Type Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除類型確認

en: Delete Version
zh_TW: 刪除版本

en: Delete Version Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除版本確認

en: Deleted Attachment
zh_TW: 已刪除的附件

en: Deleted Attachment: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除的附件:%s

en: Descending
zh_TW: 下降

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Due
zh_TW: 有效期

en: Due &rArr; %s
zh_TW: 有效期 &rArr; %s

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 有效期

en: E_xecute Query
zh_TW: 執行_x

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Attribute
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

en: Edit Attributes
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

en: Edit Form Replies
zh_TW: 編輯回覆樣本

en: Edit Form Reply
zh_TW: 編輯回覆樣本

en: Edit Priorities
zh_TW: 編輯優先權

en: Edit Priority
zh_TW: 編輯優先權

en: Edit Queue
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Edit Queues
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Edit State
zh_TW: 編輯狀態

en: Edit States
zh_TW: 編輯狀態

en: Edit Type
zh_TW: 編輯類型

en: Edit Version
zh_TW: 編輯版本

en: Edit _Permissions
zh_TW: 權限_P

en: Edit _Types
zh_TW: 編輯類型_T

en: Edit or Delete Attributes
zh_TW: 編輯或刪除屬性

en: Edit or Delete Form Replies
zh_TW: 編輯或刪除回覆樣本

en: Edit or Delete Priorities
zh_TW: 編輯或刪除優先權

en: Edit or Delete Queues
zh_TW: 編輯或刪除分類

en: Edit or Delete States
zh_TW: 編輯或刪除狀態

en: Edit or Delete Types
zh_TW: 編輯或刪除類型

en: Edit or Delete Versions
zh_TW: 編輯或刪除版本

en: Edit the permissions on this form reply
zh_TW: 編輯此回覆樣本的權限

en: Edit the permissions on this queue
zh_TW: 編輯此分類的權限

en: Edit the users responsible for this queue
zh_TW: 編輯此分類的承辦人

en: Edit the versions for this queue
zh_TW: 編輯此分類的版本

en: Email address to notify
zh_TW: 以此電子郵件住址通知

en: Email address to remove
zh_TW: 自訂閱名單中移除此電子郵件住址

en: Empty attachment
zh_TW: 去除附件

en: Error processing message:
zh_TW: 處理郵件時發生錯誤:

en: Error: Unknown query form %s, defaulting to properties
zh_TW: 錯誤: 來自 %s 的未知查詢,預設為性質

en: Exact Match
zh_TW: 完全吻合

en: Execute Query
zh_TW: 執行

en: Fields to search
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: For tickets from these queues
zh_TW: 聯繫單屬於分類

en: For tickets which are
zh_TW: 聯繫單的狀態是

en: Form Replies
zh_TW: 回覆樣本

en: Form Replies for this Type
zh_TW: 此類型的回覆樣本

en: Form Reply Name
zh_TW: 回覆樣本名稱

en: Form Reply Text
zh_TW: 回覆樣本內容

en: Form Reply:
zh_TW: 回覆樣本:

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Group Owners
zh_TW: 承辦群組

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Hidden Comments
zh_TW: 隱藏評論

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Hoist
zh_TW: 升起

en: Id
zh_TW: 號碼

en: If you select any tickets that do not have an owner, who should we send email to?
zh_TW: 如果所選擇的聯繫單沒有擁有者,應該傳送電子郵件給誰?

en: Insert And
zh_TW: 插入且

en: Insert Branch
zh_TW: 插入分支

en: Insert Not
zh_TW: 插入不是

en: Insert Or
zh_TW: 插入或

en: Invalid Queue
zh_TW: 無效的分類

en: Invalid Ticket Id
zh_TW: 無效的聯繫單號碼

en: Invalid argument: Missing attribute name or value.
zh_TW: 無效的參數: 找不到屬性名稱或值.

en: Invalid arguments: Must supply a ticket number and new attributes.
zh_TW: 無效參數: 請輸入聯繫單號碼並且新增屬性.

en: Invalid queue
zh_TW: 無效的分類

en: Invalid ticket data supplied: %s
zh_TW: 所提供的聯繫單資料無效: %s

en: Keep a set of versions for this queue?
zh_TW: 為此分類設定版本?

en: Last>>
zh_TW: 最後筆>>

en: Load Query
zh_TW: 載入

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: MM/DD/YY
zh_TW: 月/日/年

en: MM/DD/YY HH:MM:SS
zh_TW: 月/日/年 時:分:秒

en: Make a clone of %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s

en: Match
zh_TW: 吻合

en: Match Operator
zh_TW: 吻合程度

en: Match Pattern
zh_TW: 與樣本吻合

en: Match Word
zh_TW: 與字串吻合

en: Maximum time a ticket is unresolved
zh_TW: 未解決最長天數

en: Menu List
zh_TW: 功能表

en: Minimum time a ticket is unresolved
zh_TW: 未解決最短天數

en: Most recent first
zh_TW: 最近的一筆

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Moved ticket %d to "%s"
zh_TW: 搬移聯繫單 %d 到 "%s"

en: My %s
zh_TW: 我的%s

en: My %s :: Add Content
zh_TW: 我的 %s :: 新增內容

en: My Queries
zh_TW: 我的查詢

en: My Requests
zh_TW: 我所建立的聯繫單

en: My Tickets
zh_TW: 指派給我的聯繫單

en: My tickets by assignment date
zh_TW: 我的聯繫單依指派日

en: My tickets by creation date
zh_TW: 我的聯繫單依建立日

en: My tickets by due date
zh_TW: 我的聯繫單依有效期

en: My tickets by resolution date
zh_TW: 我的聯繫單依解決日

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the cloned copy
zh_TW: 複製後的名稱

en: Ne_w Query
zh_TW: 新增_w

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Attachment
zh_TW: 新增附件

en: New Attachment: %s
zh_TW: 新增附件: %s

en: New Queue
zh_TW: 分類

en: New Ticket
zh_TW: 新增聯繫單

en: New Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Next>
zh_TW: 下一筆>

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No priority for this ticket and no default priority for ticket type "%s" specified.
zh_TW: 這個類型 "%s" 尚未設定優先權以及預設優先權.

en: No queries have been saved.
zh_TW: 沒有任何查詢被儲存.

en: No query to run
zh_TW: 無查詢可供執行

en: No queues available.
zh_TW: 無可用的分類.

en: No state for this ticket and no default state for ticket type "%s" specified.
zh_TW: 這個聯繫單 "%s" 尚未設定狀態以及預設狀態.

en: No stats available.
zh_TW: 無可用之統計表.

en: No such backend "%s" found
zh_TW: 無此伺服端 "%s"

en: No such view "%s" found
zh_TW: 找不到檢視 "%s"

en: No tickets are assigned to you.
zh_TW: 無任何聯繫單指派給你.

en: No tickets are unassigned!
zh_TW: 無任何未指派的聯繫單!

en: No tickets in queue.
zh_TW: 分類中沒有聯繫單.

en: No tickets matched your search criteria.
zh_TW: 沒有聯繫單符合搜尋條件.

en: No type for this ticket and no default type for queue "%s" specified.
zh_TW: 這個類別 "%s" 尚未設定類型以及預設類型.

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not
zh_TW: 不是

en: Not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 尚未完成.

en: Notification Options
zh_TW: 通知選項

en: Only notify me of ticket changes from other users?
zh_TW: 聯繫單被其他人變更時只通知我?

en: Only notify me of ticket changes with comments?
zh_TW: 聯繫單被加註評論時只通知我?

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Tickets
zh_TW: 尚未結案的聯繫單

en: Open Tickets by Owner
zh_TW: 尚未結案的聯繫單--以擁有者為基準

en: Open Tickets by Priority
zh_TW: 尚未結案的聯繫單--以優先權為基準

en: Open Tickets by Queue
zh_TW: 尚未結案的聯繫單--以分類為基準

en: Open Tickets by Requester
zh_TW: 尚未結案的聯繫單--以建立人員為基準

en: Open Tickets by State
zh_TW: 尚未結案的聯繫單--以狀態為基準

en: Open Tickets by Type
zh_TW: 尚未結案的聯繫單--以類型為基準

en: Open Tickets in %s
zh_TW: %s 中尚未結案的聯繫單

en: Open tickets in %s
zh_TW: %s 中尚未結案的聯繫單

en: Open tickets in all queues.
zh_TW: 全部未結案的聯繫單.

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Owners
zh_TW: 承辦人員

en: Permanently delete %s?
zh_TW: 永久刪除%s?

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Permission Denied.
zh_TW: 存取遭拒.

en: Permission denied.
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Please resolve ambiguous or invalid addresses.
zh_TW: 請重新輸入正確的電郵地址.

en: Priorities for this Type
zh_TW: 此類型的優先權

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Priority &rArr; %s
zh_TW: 優先權 &rArr; %s

en: Priority Description
zh_TW: 優先權的描述

en: Priority Name
zh_TW: 優先權的名稱

en: Public Queries
zh_TW: 公開查詢

en: Query Builder
zh_TW: 查詢產生器

en: Query Parameters
zh_TW: 查詢參數

en: Query Results
zh_TW: 查詢結果

en: Query to run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Queue
zh_TW: 分類

en: Queue &rArr; %s
zh_TW: 分類 &rArr; %s

en: Queue Contents
zh_TW: 分類內容

en: Queue Description
zh_TW: 分類描述

en: Queue Email
zh_TW: 分類的 Email 地址

en: Queue Name
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: Queue Slug
zh_TW: 分類標題

en: Queue Summary
zh_TW: 分類摘要

en: Queue Version
zh_TW: 分類版本

en: Queue/Type Matri_x
zh_TW: 分類/類型 關聯_x

en: Queue/Type Matrix
zh_TW: 分類/類型 關聯

en: Queues
zh_TW: 分類

en: Re_turn to Search Results
zh_TW: 回搜尋結果_t

en: Really delete this attribute? This may cause data problems!
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個屬性？ 這有可能導致資料上的問題 !!

en: Really delete this form reply?
zh_TW: 確定刪除此回覆樣本?

en: Really delete this priority? This may cause data problems!
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個優先？ 這有可能導致資料上的問題 !!

en: Really delete this query? This operation is not undoable.
zh_TW: 真的要刪除這個查詢嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復.

en: Really delete this queue? This may cause data problems!
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個分類？ 這有可能導致資料上的問題 !!

en: Really delete this state? This may cause data problems!
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個狀態？ 這有可能導致資料上的問題 !!

en: Really delete this ticket? It will NOT be archived, and will be gone forever.
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個聯繫單? 聯繫單尚未備份因此將永久刪除.

en: Really delete this type? This may cause data problems!
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個類型？ 這有可能導致資料上的問題 !!

en: Really delete this version? This may cause data problems!
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個版本？ 這有可能導致資料上的問題 !!

en: Received message:
zh_TW: 已讀取的郵件:

en: Refine Search
zh_TW: 重新搜尋

en: Reminders were sent.
zh_TW: 提示已送出.

en: Remove User
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: Remove Watcher
zh_TW: 移除訂閱者

en: Remove source
zh_TW: 移除通訊錄

en: Reply to this comment
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Requester
zh_TW: 建立人員

en: Required Attribute?
zh_TW: 必須要的屬性?

en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Responsible Users
zh_TW: 承辦人員

en: Restrict Comment to:
zh_TW: 可檢視此評論的群組:

en: S_et Queue
zh_TW: 設定分類_e

en: Sa_ve Query
zh_TW: 儲存_v

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Query
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save these results as:
zh_TW: 另存這些結果為:

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search %s Attribute
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s 屬性

en: Search Attribute
zh_TW: 搜尋屬性

en: Search Comments
zh_TW: 搜尋評論

en: Search Owners
zh_TW: 搜尋擁有者

en: Search Requester
zh_TW: 搜尋建立人員

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Results: %s of %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果: %s 共 %s

en: Search Summary
zh_TW: 搜尋摘要

en: Search Tickets
zh_TW: 搜尋聯繫單

en: Select address book sources for adding and searching for addresses.
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄以搜尋及新增地址.

en: Select all fields to search when expanding addresses.
zh_TW: 當執行姓名臆測時,選擇所有欄位以利搜尋.

en: Select the view to display after login:
zh_TW: 選擇登入後的檢視方式:

en: Selected Address books:
zh_TW: 已選擇的通訊錄:

en: Sen_d Reminders
zh_TW: 傳送提示_d

en: Send Reminders
zh_TW: 傳送提示

en: Send only for this list of ticket ids
zh_TW: 只傳送這些編號的聯繫單

en: Set Default Priority
zh_TW: 設定為預設的優先權

en: Set Default State
zh_TW: 設定為預設的狀態

en: Set Queue - Step 1
zh_TW: 設定分類 - 步驟 1

en: Set Queue - Step 2
zh_TW: 設定分類 - 步驟 2

en: Set Queue - Step 3
zh_TW: 設定分類 - 步驟 3

en: Set Queue for %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的分類

en: Set Requester
zh_TW: 設定建立人員

en: Set Type - Step 1
zh_TW: 設定類型 - 步驟 1

en: Set Type - Step 2
zh_TW: 設定類型 - 步驟 2

en: Set Type for %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的類型

en: Set _Type
zh_TW: 設定類型_T

en: Show comments in chronological order, or most recent first?
zh_TW: 按年代順序,或者最近的一個來顯示評論?

en: Show ticket IDs in the summary view?
zh_TW: 於摘要檢視中顯示聯繫單號碼?

en: Show tickets you have requested in the summary view?
zh_TW: 於摘要檢視中顯示你所點選的聯繫單?

en: Simple HTML Report
zh_TW: 簡單的 HTML 報表

en: Slugs allows direct access to this queue's open tickets by visiting: %s. <br /> Slug names may contain only letters, numbers or the _ (underscore) character.
zh_TW: 快捷網址提供一個直接存取此類別中未結案聯繫單的網址: %s <br />快捷網址可以是任何英文,數字或是 _ (底線)所組成.

en: Sort by %s
zh_TW: 已 %s 排列

en: Spam protection
zh_TW: Spam 防護

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: State &rArr; %s
zh_TW: 狀態 &rArr; %s

en: State Category
zh_TW: 狀態分類

en: State Description
zh_TW: 狀態的描述

en: State Name
zh_TW: 狀態名稱

en: States for this Type
zh_TW: 此類型的狀態

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Successfully Cloned %s to %s.
zh_TW: 已成功的複製 %s 到 %s .

en: Successfully changed ticket type.
zh_TW: 聯繫單的類型已變更完成.

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary &rArr; %s
zh_TW: 摘要 &rArr; %s

en: Summary like
zh_TW: 摘要相似

en: Taken from %s
zh_TW: 解除 %s 的指派

en: Text
zh_TW: 內容

en: That queue slug is already taken. Please select another.
zh_TW: 該類別的快捷網址已使用. 請另選其他.

en: The Requester's Email Address
zh_TW: 建立人員的 Email

en: The VFS backend needs to be configured to enable attachment uploads.
zh_TW: 要啟用附件上傳功能前,虛擬檔案系統(VFS)伺服端必須設定完成.

en: The attribute "%s" has been added to %s.
zh_TW: 屬性"%s"已被新增到%s.

en: The attribute has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此屬性已被刪除.

en: The attribute has been modified.
zh_TW: 此屬性已被修改.

en: The attribute was not deleted.
zh_TW: 此屬性並未被刪除.

en: The default priority has been set.
zh_TW: 預設的優先權已設定完成.

en: The default state has been set.
zh_TW: 預設的狀態已設定完成.

en: The form reply "%s" has been added to %s.
zh_TW: 回覆樣本 "%s" 已被新增到 %s.

en: The form reply has been deleted.
zh_TW: 回覆樣本已經刪除.

en: The form reply has been modified.
zh_TW: 回覆樣本已被修改.

en: The form reply was not deleted.
zh_TW: 回覆樣本並未被刪除.

en: The priority "%s" has been added to %s.
zh_TW: 優先權"%s"已被新增到%s.

en: The priority has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此優先權已被刪除.

en: The priority has been modified.
zh_TW: 此優先權已被修改.

en: The priority was not deleted.
zh_TW: 此優先權並未被刪除.

en: The query "%s" couldn't be deleted: %s
zh_TW: 查詢"%s"無法被刪除:%s

en: The query "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 查詢"%s"已被刪除.

en: The query couldn't be loaded:
zh_TW: 查詢無法被載入:

en: The queue "%s" has been created.
zh_TW: 分類"%s"已被建立.

en: The queue has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此分類已被刪除.

en: The queue has been modified.
zh_TW: 此分類已被修改.

en: The queue was not deleted.
zh_TW: 此分類並未被刪除.

en: The requested file does not exist in the Zip attachment.
zh_TW: 在 Zip 附件中找不到所須要的檔案.

en: The requested template does not exist.
zh_TW: 點選的樣板並不存在.

en: The state "%s" has been added to %s.
zh_TW: 狀態"%s"已被新增到%s.

en: The state has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此狀態已被刪除.

en: The state has been modified.
zh_TW: 此狀態已被修改.

en: The state was not deleted.
zh_TW: 此狀態並未被刪除.

en: The ticket was not deleted.
zh_TW: 聯繫單並未被刪除.

en: The type "%s" has been modified.
zh_TW: 類型"%s"已被修改.

en: The type has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此類型已被刪除.

en: The type was not deleted.
zh_TW: 此類型並未被刪除.

en: The version "%s" has been added to %s.
zh_TW: 版本"%s"已被增加到%s.

en: The version has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此版本已被刪除.

en: The version has been modified.
zh_TW: 此版本已被修改.

en: The version was not deleted.
zh_TW: 此版本並未被刪除.

en: There are no attribute types to edit
zh_TW: 沒有屬性類型可供編輯

en: There are no attributes defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義任合屬性.

en: There are no form replies to edit
zh_TW: 沒有回覆樣本可供編輯

en: There are no open tickets.
zh_TW: 沒有尚未結案的聯繫單.

en: There are no priorities to edit
zh_TW: 沒有優先權可供編輯

en: There are no queues available.
zh_TW: 無可用的分類存在.

en: There are no queues to edit
zh_TW: 沒有分類可供編輯

en: There are no queues which you can create tickets in.
zh_TW: 沒有分類可供你建立聯繫單.

en: There are no queues which you can search.
zh_TW: 沒有分類可供你搜尋.

en: There are no states to edit
zh_TW: 沒有狀態可供編輯

en: There are no ticket types associated with this queue; until there are, you cannot create any tickets in this queue.
zh_TW: 沒有任何類型與這個模組相關聯;你將無法建立聯繫單,除非你為此模組建立類型.

en: There are no types to edit
zh_TW: 沒有類型可供編輯

en: There are no users responsible for this queue.
zh_TW: 這個分類沒有承辦人.

en: There are no users to which this ticket can be assigned.
zh_TW: 在此聯繫單中沒有使用者可供指派.

en: There are no versions to edit
zh_TW: 沒有版本可供編輯

en: There is no data for this report.
zh_TW: 此報表中沒有資料.

en: There was an error adding "%s" to the responsible list for "%s":
zh_TW: 新增 "%s" 到 "%s" 的承辦名單時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error creating the attribute:
zh_TW: 建立屬性時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error creating the form reply:
zh_TW: 建立回覆樣本時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error creating the priority:
zh_TW: 建立優先權時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error creating the queue:
zh_TW: 建立分類時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error creating the state:
zh_TW: 建立狀態時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error creating the version:
zh_TW: 建立版本時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error deleting the attribute:
zh_TW: 刪除屬性時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error deleting the form reply:
zh_TW: 刪除回覆樣本時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error deleting the priority:
zh_TW: 刪除優先權時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error deleting the queue:
zh_TW: 刪除分類時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error deleting the state:
zh_TW: 刪除狀態時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error deleting the ticket: %s
zh_TW: 刪除聯繫單: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error deleting the type:
zh_TW: 刪除類型時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error deleting the version:
zh_TW: 刪除版本時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error editing the attribute:
zh_TW: 編輯屬性時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error editing the form reply:
zh_TW: 編輯回覆樣本時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error editing the priority:
zh_TW: 編輯優先權時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error editing the queue:
zh_TW: 編輯分類時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error editing the state:
zh_TW: 編輯狀態時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error editing the version:
zh_TW: 編輯版本時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error listing users: %s; %s
zh_TW: 列出使用者: %s; %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error locating tickets in this queue:
zh_TW: 尋找分類中的聯繫單時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error modifying the type:
zh_TW: 修改類型時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error performing your search: %s
zh_TW: 執行搜尋: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error removing "%s" from the responsible list for "%s":
zh_TW: 自 "%2$s" 的承辦名單移除 "%1$s" 時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error setting the default priority:
zh_TW: 設定預設優先權時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error setting the default state:
zh_TW: 設定預設狀態時發生一個錯誤:

en: This email address will be used when sending notifications for any queue tickets.
zh_TW: 這個 email 地址將用來通知所有屬於此類別的聯繫單.

en: This is not a search results template.
zh_TW: 這不是一個搜尋結果的樣式.

en: This queue requires that you specify a version, but there are no versions associated with it. Until versions are created for this queue, you will not be able to create tickets.
zh_TW: 這個分類需要你為它指定一個版本,但是目前並沒有任何版本與其相關聯.你將無法建立聯繫單,直到你為此一分類建立版本.

en: Ticket
zh_TW: 聯繫單

en: Ticket %d has been deleted.
zh_TW: 聯繫單 %d 已被刪除.

en: Ticket %s - %s
zh_TW: 聯繫單 %s - %s

en: Ticket %s was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到聯繫單 %s .

en: Ticket Search
zh_TW: 聯繫單搜尋

en: Ticket State
zh_TW: 聯繫單狀態

en: Ticket Stats
zh_TW: 聯繫單統計

en: Ticket Type
zh_TW: 聯繫單類型

en: Ticket Types associated with this Queue
zh_TW: 與此分類有關聯的聯繫單類型

en: Ticket URL: %s
zh_TW: 聯繫單網址: %s

en: Ticket Updated
zh_TW: 聯繫單已更新

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 聯繫單

en: To select multiple fields, hold down the Control (PC) or Command (Mac) while clicking.
zh_TW: 如果要複選欄位,請在點選滑鼠的時同時按 Control鍵(個人電腦) 或 Command鍵(蘋果電腦).

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type &rArr; %s
zh_TW: 類型 &rArr; %s

en: Type Description
zh_TW: 類型描述

en: Type Name
zh_TW: 類型名稱

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 未指派

en: Unassigned Tickets
zh_TW: 未被指派聯繫單

en: Unassigned tickets
zh_TW: 未被指派聯繫單

en: Unconfirmed
zh_TW: 未確認

en: Unknown node type %s
zh_TW: 未知的節點(node)類型 %s

en: Update
zh_TW: 變更

en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Update Associations
zh_TW: 更新關聯

en: Updated
zh_TW: 變更日

en: Updated By
zh_TW: 更新者

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者識別號碼

en: Users responsible for this Queue
zh_TW: 分類承辦人

en: Users responsible for this queue
zh_TW: 這個分類的承辦人

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version Description
zh_TW: 版本描述

en: Version Name
zh_TW: 版本名稱

en: Viewable only by members of
zh_TW: 可檢視此評論的群組

en: Watch this ticket
zh_TW: 訂閱此聯繫單

en: Watchers for %s
zh_TW: %s的訂閱者

en: Weekday Day Month
zh_TW: 星期 日 月

en: Weekday Day Month HH:MM:SS TZ
zh_TW: 星期 日 月 時:分:秒 時區

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are not allowed to view ticket %d.
zh_TW: 你未被授權檢視聯繫單 %d.

en: You do not have permission to access this ticket (%s).
zh_TW: 你沒有存取此聯繫單 (%s) 的權限.

en: You do not have permission to update this ticket.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更此聯繫單的權限.

en: You have no open requests.
zh_TW: 沒有聯繫單未指派.

en: You have no saved queries.
zh_TW: 沒有儲存的查詢.

en: You must select at least one queue to send reminders for.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇至少一個分類以傳送提示.

en: Your Email Address
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址

en: Your ticket ID is %s. An appropriate person has been notified of this request.
zh_TW: 你的聯繫單號碼(ID)為 %s. 已通知一位適當的人員

en: [ Could not render body of message. ]
zh_TW: [ 無法開啟讀取郵件本文. ]

en: _Admin
zh_TW: 管理_A

en: _Comment
zh_TW: 評論_C

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除_D

en: _Delete Query
zh_TW: 刪除_D

en: _Edit Query
zh_TW: 編輯_E

en: _Edit Queues
zh_TW: 編輯分類_E

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往_G

en: _Group Criteria
zh_TW: 群組_G

en: _History
zh_TW: 歷史_H

en: _Load Query
zh_TW: 載入_L

en: _My %s
zh_TW: 我的%s_M

en: _New Ticket
zh_TW: 新增聯繫單_N

en: _Property Criteria
zh_TW: 性質_P

en: _Query Builder
zh_TW: 查詢產生器_Q

en: _Reports
zh_TW: 報表_R

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋_S

en: _Text Criteria
zh_TW: 內容_T

en: _Update
zh_TW: 變更_U

en: _User Criteria
zh_TW: 使用者_U

en: _Watch
zh_TW: 訂閱_W

en: contains (case insensitive) substring
zh_TW: 包含(不分大小寫)子字串

en: contains (case sensitive) substring
zh_TW: 包含(區分大小寫)子字串

en: contains the word
zh_TW: 包含這個字

en: current user:
zh_TW: 目前使用者:

en: estimated time
zh_TW: 預估時間

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: matches the pattern
zh_TW: 與樣本吻合
