Horde 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (646 entries)

en:  at
zh:  在

en: "%s" was added to the groups system.
zh: 已将“%s”加入到组系统中。

en: "%s" was added to the permissions system.
zh: 已将“%s”加入到权限系统中。

en: "%s" was not created: %s.
zh: 未创建“%s”：%s。

en: %.2fMB used of %.2fMB allowed (%.2f%%)
zh: %.2fMB 已使用，总计允许 %.2fMB (%.2f%%)

en: %d %s and %s
zh: %d %s 和 %s

en: %d days until your password expires.
zh: %d 天后您的密码会过期。

en: %d-day forecast
zh: 未来 %d 日天气预报

en: %s - Notice
zh: %s - 通知

en: %s Terms of Agreement
zh: %s 许可协议

en: %s at %s %s
zh: %s 在 %s %s

en: %s not found.
zh: 未找到 %s。

en: , gusting
zh: , 阵风

en: , gusting %s %s
zh: , 阵风 %s %s

en: , variable from %s to %s
zh: , 从 %s 到 %s 变量

en: 12 Hour Format
zh: 12 小时制

en: 24 Hour Format
zh: 24 小时制

en: 24 hours
zh: 24 小时

en: A characters
zh: A 系字符

en: A database backend is required for this block.
zh: 此区域需要后端数据库支持。

en: AM Clouds
zh: 早间多云

en: AM Light Rain
zh: 早间小雨

en: AM Light Snow
zh: 早间小雪

en: AM Rain
zh: 早间有雨

en: AM Showers
zh: 早间阵雨

en: AM Snow Showers
zh: 早间阵雪

en: AM/PM
zh: 早间/晚间

en: Account Information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Account Password
zh: 帐户密码

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Content
zh: 添加内容

en: Add Here:
zh: 添加到此处：

en: Add Members
zh: 添加成员

en: Add a child group to "%s"
zh: 将从属组添加到“%s”

en: Add a new group
zh: 添加新组

en: Add a new user:
zh: 添加用户：

en: Add pair
zh: 添加一对

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Added "%s" to the system, but could not add additional signup information: %s.
zh: 将“%s”添加到系统，但无法添加附加的注册信息：%s。

en: Added "%s" to the system. You can log in now.
zh: 已将“%s”添加到系统。现在即可登录。

en: Adding users is disabled.
zh: 禁止添加用户。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Authenticated Users
zh: 所有通过身份验证的用户

en: All Groups
zh: 所有组

en: Alternate IMSP Login
zh: 备用 IMSP 登录

en: Alternate IMSP Password
zh: 备用 IMSP 密码

en: Alternate IMSP Username
zh: 备用 IMSP 用户名

en: Alternate email address
zh: 备用电子邮件地址

en: An unknown error has occured.
zh: 出现未知错误。

en: Answer
zh: 应答

en: Application
zh: 应用程序

en: Application Context:
zh: 应用程序内容：

en: Application List
zh: 应用程序列表

en: Application is ready.
zh: 应用程序已就绪。

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh: 阿拉伯（Windows-1256）

en: Are you sure you wish to delete "%s" and any sub-groups?
zh: 您确定要删除“%s”组及其从属组吗？

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh: Armenia（ARMSCII-8）

en: Art
zh: 艺术

en: Ascii Art
zh: ASCII 图表

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent group.
zh: 尝试删除不存在的组。

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent permission.
zh: 尝试删除不存在的权限。

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent permission.
zh: 尝试编辑不存在的权限。

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh: 尝试编辑不存在的共享。

en: Available fields:
zh: 可用字段：

en: Azur
zh: 蔚蓝

en: BOFH Excuses
zh: BOFH 借口

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh: 波罗的语（ISO-8859-13）

en: Barbie
zh: 粉红

en: Base graphics directory "%s" not found.
zh: 未找到基本图像目录“%s”。

en: Block Settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Block Type
zh: 区块类型

en: Blue Moon
zh: 深蓝

en: Blue and White
zh: 蓝白

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Both
zh: 两者

en: Brown
zh: 棕色

en: Burnt Orange
zh: 深橙黄色

en: Cache init was not completed.
zh: 未完成缓存初始化

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Calm
zh: 平静

en: Camouflage
zh: 军绿

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Problem Report
zh: 取消问题报告

en: Cannot reset password automatically, contact your administrator.
zh: 无法自动重置密码，请与管理员联系。

en: Categories and Labels
zh: 类别和标签

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh: 凯尔特语 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh: 中欧（ISO-8859-2）

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change Your Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Change the name and address that people see when they read and reply to your emails.
zh: 更改收件人可以看到的发件人姓名和地址。

en: Changing your password is not supported with the current configuration.  Contact your administrator.
zh: 当前配置不支持修改密码。请与管理员联系。

en: Child
zh: 从属

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh: 简体中文（GB2312）

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh: 繁体中文（Big5）

en: Clear
zh: 晴朗

en: Clear Query
zh: 清除查询

en: Clear out user: %s
zh: 清除用户：%s

en: Clear user
zh: 清除用户

en: Clear user data
zh: 清除用户数据

en: Clearing Late
zh: 晚转晴

en: Click to Continue
zh: 单击继续

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Clouds
zh: 多云

en: Clouds Early
zh: 早间多云

en: Cloudy
zh: 多云

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh: 合并侧栏

en: Color Picker
zh: 色彩选择器

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command Shell
zh: 命令行解释器

en: Computers
zh: 计算机

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration Differences
zh: 配置差异

en: Configuration for syncing with PDAs, Smartphones and Outlook.
zh: 与 PDA、Smartphone 和 Outlook 进行同步的设置。

en: Configuration is out of date.
zh: 配置已过期。

en: Configure %s
zh: 配置 %s

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Cornflower
zh: 青蓝色

en: Could not bind to LDAP server.
zh: 无法绑定到 LDAP 服务器。

en: Could not connect to LDAP server.
zh: 无法连接 LDAP 服务器。

en: Could not connect to server "%s" using FTP: %s
zh: 无法通过 FTP 连接服务器“%s”使用FTP：%s

en: Could not reset the password for the requested user. Some or all of the details are not correct. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh: 无法为请求的用户重置密码。部分或全部信息不正确。请重试，或联系管理员寻求帮助。

en: Could not revert configuration.
zh: 无法恢复配置。

en: Could not save a backup configuation: %s
zh: 无法保存备份配置：%s

en: Could not save the backup configuration file %s.
zh: 无法保存配置备份文件 %s。

en: Could not save the configuration file %s. You can either use one of the options to save the code back on %s or copy manually the code below to %s.
zh: 无法保存配置文件 %s。您可以使用其中一个选项将代码保存到 %s，或手动将下面的代码复制到 %s。

en: Could not write configuration for "%s": %s
zh: 无法写入“%s”配置文件：%s

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Current 4 Phases
zh: 当前 4 个阶段

en: Current Sessions
zh: 当前会话

en: Current Time
zh: 当前时间

en: Current Weather
zh: 当前天气

en: Current condition:
zh: 当前气候

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh: 塞浦路斯（KOI8-R）

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh: 塞浦路斯（Windows-1251）

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh: 塞浦路斯（KOI8-U）

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: DataTree
zh: 数据树

en: DataTree Browser
zh: 数据树(DataTree)浏览器

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Received
zh: 接收时间

en: Date: %s; time: %s
zh: 日期：%s；时间：%s

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Color
zh: 默认色彩

en: Default Shell
zh: 默认Shell

en: Definitions
zh: 定义

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete "%s"
zh: 删除“%s”

en: Delete Group
zh: 删除组

en: Describe the Problem
zh: 描述问题

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Dew Point
zh: 露点

en: Dew Point for last hour:
zh: 上一小时的露点：

en: Dew point:
zh: 露点：

en: Display 24-hour times?
zh: 是否显示 24 小时制时间？

en: Display detailed forecast
zh: 显示详细的天气预报

en: Display forecast (TAF)
zh: 显示天气预报（TAF）

en: Does the first row contain the field names? If yes, check this box:
zh: 第一行是否包含姓名字段？如果是，请选中此复选框：

en: Don't have an account? Sign up.
zh: 您还没有帐号吗？来注册吧。

en: Download %s
zh: 下载 %s

en: Download generated configuration as PHP script.
zh: 下载生成的配置文件(PHP脚本格式)

en: Drugs
zh: 麻醉品

en: E characters
zh: E 系字符

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑组

en: Edit permissions for "%s"
zh: 编辑“%s”权限

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter a security question which you will be asked if you need to reset your password, e.g. 'what is the name of your pet?':
zh: 请输入安全提示问题，当您重置密码时，需要回答此问题，例如“宠物的名字？”：

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error updating password: %s
zh: 更新密码时出错：%s

en: Ethnic
zh: 种族

en: Every 15 minutes
zh: 每 15 分钟

en: Every 2 minutes
zh: 每 2 分钟

en: Every 30 seconds
zh: 每 30 秒

en: Every 5 minutes
zh: 每 5 分钟

en: Every half hour
zh: 每半小时

en: Every hour
zh: 每小时

en: Every minute
zh: 每分钟

en: Example values:
zh: 示例值：

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Extra Large
zh: 特大

en: Fade to Green
zh: 淡为绿色

en: Fair
zh: 晴朗

en: Feels Like
zh: 感觉像

en: Feels like:
zh: 感觉像：

en: Few Showers
zh: 短时阵雨

en: Few Snow Showers
zh: 短时阵雪

en: File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: First Half
zh: 上半年

en: First Quarter
zh: 第一季

en: Fog
zh: 雾

en: Food
zh: 食物

en: Forecast (TAF)
zh: 机场天气预报 (TAF)

en: Forecast Days (note that the returned forecast returns both day and night; a large number here could result in a wide block)
zh: 机场天气预报期（注意，返回的天气预报结果包含白天和夜晚；此处的大量数据可能会覆盖较大的范围）

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Fortune
zh: 运气

en: Fortune type
zh: 运气类型

en: Fortunes
zh: 运气

en: Fortunes 2
zh: 运气 2

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Forwards
zh: 转发

en: Freezing Drizzle
zh: 冻毛毛雨

en: From the
zh: 收件人

en: Full Description
zh: 完整描述

en: Full Moon
zh: 满月

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Generate %s Configuration
zh: 生成 %s 配置文件

en: Generated Code
zh: 所生成的代码

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Google Search
zh: Google 搜索

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh: 希腊语（ISO-8859-7）

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Group Administration
zh: 组管理

en: Group was not created: %s.
zh: 无法创建组：%s。

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Guest Permissions
zh: 客户权限

en: Haze
zh: 薄雾

en: Heavy T-Storm
zh: 强烈雷雨

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh: 希伯来语（ISO-8859-8-I）

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help _Topics
zh: 帮助主题_T

en: Hemisphere
zh: 半球

en: Here is the beginning of the file:
zh: 此为文件起始处：

en: Hi-Contrast
zh: 高对比度

en: High
zh: 高

en: Home Directory
zh: 根目录

en: How many fields (columns) are there?
zh: 此处有多少字段（列）?

en: Humidity
zh: 湿度

en: Humidity:
zh: 湿度：

en: Humorists
zh: 幽默者

en: I characters
zh: I 系字符

en: Icons Only
zh: 仅限图标

en: Icons for %s
zh: %s 图标

en: Icons with text
zh: 带文字的图标

en: Ideas
zh: 影像

en: Identity's name:
zh: 标识名称：

en: Import, Step %d
zh: 导入，步骤 %d

en: Imported field: %s
zh: 导入字段：%s

en: Imported fields:
zh: 导入字段：

en: Incorrect username or alternate address. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh: 错误的用户名或备用地址。请重试，或联系统管理员寻求协助。

en: Individual Users
zh: 个人用户

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Information no longer available.
zh: 信息不再可用。

en: Inherited Members
zh: 继承成员

en: Insert an email address to which you can receive the new password:
zh: 插入可以接收新密码的电子邮件地址：

en: Insert the required answer to the security question:
zh: 插入安全问题的回答：

en: Invalid application.
zh: 无效的应用程序。

en: Invalid license key.
zh: 无效的许可证。

en: Invalid location provided.
zh: 所提供的位置无效。

en: Invalid parent permission.
zh: 无效的父权限。

en: Invalid partner id.
zh: 无效的伙伴 id。

en: Invalid product code.
zh: 无效的产品代码。

en: Isolated T-Storms
zh: 局部雷雨

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Kernel Newbies
zh: 内核 Newbies

en: Keyword
zh: 关键字

en: Kids
zh: 儿童

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh: 韩文 (EUC-KR)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last Half
zh: 上半年

en: Last Password Change
zh: 上次更改密码

en: Last Quarter
zh: 上季

en: Last Updated:
zh: 最后一次升级：

en: Last login: %s
zh: 上次登录：%s

en: Last login: %s from %s
zh: 上次登录：%s 从 %s

en: Last login: Never
zh: 上次登录：从未

en: Lavender
zh: 淡紫色

en: Law
zh: 法律

en: Light Blue
zh: 浅蓝色

en: Light Drizzle
zh: 微雨

en: Light Rain
zh: 小雨

en: Light Rain Early
zh: 早间有小雨

en: Light Rain Late
zh: 晚间有小雨

en: Light Rain Shower
zh: 小阵雨

en: Light Rain with Thunder
zh: 小雷雨

en: Light Snow
zh: 小雪

en: Light Snow Shower
zh: 小阵雪

en: Limerick
zh: 列墨瑞克

en: List Tables
zh: 图表列表

en: Listing sessions failed: %s
zh: 列出会话失败：%s

en: Listing users is disabled.
zh: 列出用户已禁用。

en: Literature
zh: 文学

en: Local time:
zh: 本地时间：

en: Locale and Time
zh: 地区与时间

en: Location
zh: 地区

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login failed because your username or password was entered incorrectly.
zh: 由于您所输入的用户名或密码错误，导致登录失败。

en: Login failed.
zh: 登录失败。

en: Love
zh: 爱

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Loyola Blue
zh: Loyola 蓝色

en: MM
zh: 月

en: Magic
zh: 神奇

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Mail Admin
zh: 邮件管理员

en: Manage the list of categories you have to label items with, and colors associated with those categories.
zh: 管理必须贴上项目标签的类别列表，并给类别加色。

en: Max temp last 24 hours:
zh: 最近 24 小时的最高温度：

en: Max temp last 6 hours:
zh: 最近 6 小时的最高温度：

en: Maximum Number of Portal Blocks
zh: 门户块最大数量

en: Medicine
zh: 医药

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Menu mode:
zh: 菜单模式：

en: Metar Weather
zh: 天气预报

en: Metar block not available.
zh: Metar 块不可用。

en: Metar block not available. Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh: Metar 块不可用。详情已记入管理员日志。

en: MetarDB is not connected.
zh: 未连接 MetarDB。

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Min temp last 24 hours:
zh: 最近 24 小时的最低温度：

en: Min temp last 6 hours:
zh: 最近 6 小时的最低温度：

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Missing configuration. You must generate it before using this application.
zh: 配置文件丢失。请在使用此应用程序之前生成配置文件。

en: Moderate
zh: 中等

en: Moon Phases
zh: 月相

en: Mostly Clear
zh: 晴间多云

en: Mostly Cloudy
zh: 多云时阴

en: Mostly Cloudy and Windy
zh: 多云时阴有风

en: Mostly Sunny
zh: 晴间多云

en: My Account
zh: 帐户

en: My Account Information
zh: 帐户信息

en: My Portal
zh: 门户

en: My Portal Layout
zh: 门户布局

en: NO, I Do NOT Agree
zh: 不，我不同意

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: New Category
zh: 新类别

en: New Moon
zh: 新月

en: New Username (optional)
zh: 新用户名 (可选)

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New passwords don't match.
zh: 新密码不匹配。

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next 4 Phases
zh: 下四个方面

en: Night
zh: 夜间

en: No available configuration data to show differences for.
zh: 无可用的配置数据来显示区别。

en: No change.
zh: 无变更。

en: No icons found.
zh: 未找到图标。

en: No location is set.
zh: 未设置位置。

en: No location provided.
zh: 未提供位置。

en: No offensive fortunes
zh: 无差运气

en: No pending signups.
zh: 无待决注册。

en: No temporary directory available for cache.
zh: 无可供缓存的临时目录。

en: No version found in original configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh: 在原始配置中未找到版本。请重建配置文件。

en: No version found in your configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh: 在您的配置中未找到版本。请重建配置文件。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh: 日耳曼文 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Northern Hemisphere
zh: 北半球

en: Notes
zh: 便签

en: Nothing to browse, go back.
zh: 无可供浏览的内容，返回。

en: O characters
zh: O 系字符

en: Object Creator
zh: 对象创建者

en: Offense filter
zh: 攻击过滤器

en: Office
zh: 办公室

en: Old and new passwords must be different.
zh: 新密码和旧密码必须不同。

en: Old password
zh: 旧密码

en: Old password is not correct.
zh: 旧密码错误。

en: Only offensive fortunes
zh: 仅有差运气

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh: 仅有所有者和系统管理员可以更改共享文件夹的所有者或所有者的权限

en: Operating System
zh: 操作系统

en: Organizing
zh: 管理

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Information
zh: 其他信息

en: Other characters
zh: 其他字符

en: Owner:
zh: 所有者：

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: PHP Shell
zh: PHP Shell 脚本

en: PM Light Rain
zh: 晚间小雨

en: PM Rain
zh: 晚间降雨

en: PM Showers
zh: 晚间阵雨

en: PM Snow
zh: 晚间降雪

en: PM Snow Showers
zh: 晚间阵雪

en: PM Sun
zh: 晚间晴

en: PM T-Storms
zh: 晚间雷雨

en: POSIX extension is missing
zh: POSIX 扩展丢失

en: P_HP Shell
zh: PHP Shell_H

en: Partly Cloudy
zh: 局部多云

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password changed successfully.
zh: 成功更改密码。

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Passwords must match.
zh: 密码必须匹配。

en: Paste
zh: 粘帖

en: Pending Signups:
zh: 待决登录：

en: People
zh: 人物

en: Permission "%s" not deleted.
zh: 未删除权限“%s”。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permissions Administration
zh: 权限管理

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Pets
zh: 宠物

en: Photos
zh: 照片

en: Platitudes
zh: 陈词滥调

en: Please provide a summary of the problem.
zh: 请提供问题摘要。

en: Please read the following text. You MUST agree with the terms to use the system.
zh: 请阅读下面的文字。您必须同意系统使用条款。

en: Politics
zh: 政治

en: Precipitation<br />chance
zh: 降雨<br />机率

en: Pressure
zh: 气压

en: Pressure at sea level:
zh: 海平面气压：

en: Pressure:
zh: 气压：

en: Problem Description
zh: 问题描述

en: Purple Horde
zh: Horde 紫色风格

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Quota
zh: 配额

en: Rain
zh: 降雨

en: Rain Early
zh: 早间有雨

en: Rain Late
zh: 晚间有雨

en: Rain Shower
zh: 阵雨

en: Rain and Snow
zh: 雨夹雪

en: Rain to Snow
zh: 雨转雪

en: Random Fortune
zh: 随机运气

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: Refresh Dynamic Menu Elements:
zh: 刷新动态菜单元素：

en: Refresh Portal View:
zh: 刷新门户视图：

en: Refresh rate:
zh: 刷新率：

en: Remarks
zh: 说明

en: Remote Servers
zh: 远程服务器

en: Remote URL (http://www.example.com/horde):
zh: 远程 URL (http://www.example.com/horde)：

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove pair
zh: 删除对

en: Remove saved script from server's temporary directory.
zh: 从服务器临时目录中删除已保存的脚本。

en: Remove user
zh: 删除用户

en: Remove user: %s
zh: 删除用户：%s

en: Requested service could not be found.
zh: 无法找到所请求的服务。

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Reset Your Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Restore Last Query
zh: 恢复上次查询

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Retype new password
zh: 重新键入新密码

en: Revert Configuration
zh: 恢复配置

en: Riddles
zh: 谜语

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: S_QL Shell
zh: SQL Shell_Q

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save "%s"
zh: 保存“%s”

en: Save and Finish
zh: 保存并完成

en: Save generated configuration as a PHP script to your server's temporary directory.
zh: 将生成的配置文件作为 PHP 脚本保存到服务器的临时目录中。

en: Scattered T-Storms
zh: 零星雷雨

en: Science
zh: 科学

en: Sea_rch
zh: 搜索_R

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Select a group to add:
zh: 选择待添加的组

en: Select a new owner:
zh: 选择新所有者：

en: Select a server
zh: 选择服务器

en: Select a user to add:
zh: 选择待添加的用户：

en: Select the characters you need from the boxes below. You can then copy and paste them from the text area.
zh: 从下框中选择所需字符。然后，则可以从文本区进行复制和粘贴。

en: Select the date and time format:
zh: 选择日期和时间格式：

en: Select the date delimiter:
zh: 选择日期分隔符：

en: Select the date format:
zh: 选择日期格式：

en: Select the day and time order:
zh: 选择日期和时间顺序：

en: Select the time delimiter:
zh: 选择时间分隔符：

en: Select the time format:
zh: 选择时间格式：

en: Select your color scheme.
zh: 选择配色方案。

en: Select your preferred language:
zh: 选择偏爱的语言：

en: Send Problem Report
zh: 发送问题报告

en: Sensor:
zh: 传感器：

en: Server data wrong or not available.
zh: 服务器数据错误或不可用。

en: Session Admin
zh: 会话管理

en: Sessions
zh: 会话

en: Set up remote servers that you want to access from your portal.
zh: 设置您想从门户访问的远程服务器。

en: Several locations possible with the parameter:
zh: 此参数可能涉及多个位置：

en: Short Summary
zh: 简短摘要

en: Should access keys be defined for most links?
zh: 是否为大部分链接定义快捷键?

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show differences between currently saved and the newly generated configuration.
zh: 显示当前保存和新近生成的配置之间的区别。

en: Show last login time when logging in?
zh: 登录时是否显示上次登录时间？

en: Show the %s Menu on the left?
zh: 在左侧显示 %s 菜单？

en: Showers
zh: 阵雨

en: Showers Early
zh: 早间阵雨

en: Showers Late
zh: 晚间阵雨

en: Showers in the Vicinity
zh: 机场周边有阵雨

en: Simplex
zh: 简约

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Snow
zh: 降雪

en: Snow Shower
zh: 阵雪

en: Snow Showers
zh: 阵雪

en: Snow Showers Early
zh: 早间阵雪

en: Snow Showers Late
zh: 晚间阵雪

en: Snow depth:
zh: 积雪深度：

en: Snow equivalent in water:
zh: 雪水当量：

en: Songs & Poems
zh: 诗歌

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh: 南欧 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Southern Hemisphere
zh: 南半球

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾邮件

en: Special Character Input
zh: 特殊字符输入

en: Sports
zh: 运动

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Star Trek
zh: 星际旅行

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subdirectory "%s" not found.
zh: 未找到子目录“%s”。

en: Submitted request to add "%s" to the system. You cannot log in until your request has been approved.
zh: 已提交请求：将“%s”添加到系统中。直到请求获批，您才可以登录。

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Successfully added "%s" to the system.
zh: 成功将“%s”添加到系统。

en: Successfully cleared data for user "%s" from the system.
zh: 从系统中成功清除用户“%s”的数据。

en: Successfully deleted "%s".
zh: 成功删除“%s”。

en: Successfully removed "%s" from the system.
zh: 从系统中成功删除“%s”。

en: Successfully reverted configuration. Reload to see changes.
zh: 成功恢复配置。重新加载来查看变化。

en: Successfully saved backup configuration.
zh: 成功保存备份配置。

en: Successfully saved the backup configuration file %s.
zh: 成功保存备份配置文件 %s。

en: Successfully updated "%s"
zh: 成功更新“%s”

en: Successfully wrote %s
zh: 成功写入 %s

en: Sun Rise
zh: 日出

en: Sun Set
zh: 日落

en: Sunny
zh: 晴天

en: Sunrise
zh: 日出

en: Sunrise/Sunset
zh: 日出/日落

en: Sunrise:
zh: 日出：

en: Sunset
zh: 日落

en: Sunset:
zh: 日落：

en: T-Storm
zh: 雷雨

en: T-Storm and Windy
zh: 狂风雷雨

en: T-Storms
zh: 雷雨

en: T-Storms Early
zh: 早间雷雨

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Teal
zh: 青色

en: Temp for last hour:
zh: 最近一小时温度：

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Temperature:
zh: 温度：

en: Temperature<br />(%sHi%s/%sLo%s) &deg;%s
zh: 温度<br />(%sMax%s/%sMin%s) &deg;%s

en: Text Area
zh: 文本区域

en: Text Only
zh: 纯文本

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: The server "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 服务器“%s”已删除。

en: The server "%s" has been saved.
zh: 服务器“%s”已保存。

en: The weather.com block is not available.
zh: weather.com 区不可用。

en: Themes directory "%s" not found.
zh: 未找到主题目录“%s”。

en: There was a problem adding "%s" to the system: %s
zh: 将“%s” 添加到系统时出错：%s

en: There was a problem clearing data for user "%s" from the system:
zh: 从系统中清除用户“%s”的数据时出错：

en: There was a problem removing "%s" from the system:
zh: 从系统中删除“%s”时出错：

en: There was a problem updating "%s": %s
zh: 更新“%s”时出错：%s

en: There was an error in the configuration form. Perhaps you left out a required field.
zh: 配置窗体中有误。您可能遗漏必填字段。

en: Thunder
zh: 雷鸣

en: Tickets
zh: 工单

en: Time Tracking
zh: 时间追踪

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Timestamp or unknown
zh: 时间戳或未知

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Today
zh: 今日

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明日

en: Translations
zh: 转换

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: U characters
zh: U 系字符

en: U.V. index:
zh: 紫外线指数：

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s.
zh: 无法删除“%s”：%s。

en: Undo Changes
zh: 取消更改

en: Unfiled
zh: 尚未分类

en: Units
zh: 单元

en: Unknown location provided.
zh: 所提供的位置未知。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update %s
zh: 更新 %s

en: Update user
zh: 更新用户

en: Updated "%s".
zh: 已更新“%s”。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Use if name/password is different for IMSP server.
zh: 如果 IMSP 服务器名称/密码不同时则使用。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Administration
zh: 用户管理

en: User Registration
zh: 用户注册

en: User Registration has been disabled for this site.
zh: 此站台的用户注册系统已禁用。

en: User account not found
zh: 未找到用户帐户

en: User to add:
zh: 待添加的用户：

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users in the system:
zh: 系统中的用户：

en: Vacation
zh: 假期

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Version Control
zh: 版本控制

en: Very High
zh: 很高

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: View an external web page
zh: 查看外部 web 页面

en: Visibility
zh: 能见度

en: Visibility:
zh: 能见度：

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Weather Forecast
zh: 天气预报

en: Weather data provided by
zh: 气象数据提供者

en: Web Site
zh: 网站

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 欢迎使用 %s

en: Welcome, %s
zh: 欢迎, %s

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh: 西欧(ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh: 西欧 (ISO-8859-15)

en: What application should %s display after login?
zh: 登录后应显示 %s 应用程序？

en: What is the delimiter character?
zh: 什么是分隔符?

en: What is the quote character?
zh: 什么是引号字符?

en: Which phases
zh: 段落位置

en: Wiki
zh: Wiki论坛

en: Wind
zh: 有风

en: Wind Early
zh: 早间有风

en: Wind speed in knots
zh: 风速(哩/小时)

en: Wind:
zh: 风速：

en: Wind:
zh: 风速：

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: YY
zh: 年

en: Yes, I Agree
zh: 是，我同意

en: You have been logged out.
zh: 您已注销。

en: You must describe the problem before you can send the problem report.
zh: 在发送问题报告之前，请描述问题。

en: You must select an server to be deleted.
zh: 您必须选择要删除的服务器。

en: You must specify a username to clear out.
zh: 您必须指定要清除的用户名。

en: You must specify a username to remove.
zh: 您必须指定要删除的用户名。

en: You must specify the username to add.
zh: 您必须指定要添加的用户名。

en: You must specify the username to update.
zh: 您必须指定要更新的用户名。

en: Your Email Address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your Information
zh: 您的信息

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Your authentication backend does not support adding users. If you wish to use Horde to administer user accounts, you must use a different authentication backend.
zh: 您的验证端不支持增加用户功能。如果您希望使用 Horde 管理用户帐户，则必须使用其他验证端。

en: Your authentication backend does not support listing users, or the feature has been disabled for some other reason.
zh: 您的验证端不支持列出用户功能，或此功能因其他原因已禁用。

en: Your browser does not support this feature.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持此功能。

en: Your current time zone:
zh: 您的当前时区：

en: Your full name:
zh: 您的全名：

en: Your login has expired.
zh: 您的登录名已过期。

en: Your new password for %s is: %s
zh: 您的 %s 新密码是：%s

en: Your password has been reset
zh: 您的密码已重置

en: Your password has been reset, check your email and log in with your new password.
zh: 您的密码已重置，请检查邮件并使用新密码登录。

en: Your password has expired
zh: 您的密码已过期

en: Your password has expired.
zh: 您的密码已过期。

en: Your remote servers:
zh: 您的远程服务器：

en: [Problem Report]
zh: [问题报告]

en: _CLI
zh: CLI_C

en: _DataTree
zh: 数据树_D

en: _Groups
zh: 组_G

en: _Permissions
zh: 权限_P

en: _Users
zh: 用户_U

en: calm
zh:  无风

en: falling
zh: 降雨

en: from the %s (%s) at %s %s
zh: 从 %s (%s) 到 %s %s

en: gusting
zh: 阵风

en: inline
zh: 嵌入式

en: rising
zh: 增加

en: show differences
zh: 显示不同之处

en: steady
zh: 稳定

en: type the password twice to confirm
zh: 请键入密码两次进行确认

en: unified
zh: 未定义
