Horde 3.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (738 entries)

en:  at
zh_TW: 於

en: "%s" was added to the groups system.
zh_TW: "%s"已成功的加入到群組系統中.

en: "%s" was added to the permissions system.
zh_TW: "%s"已加入權限系統.

en: "%s" was not created: %s.
zh_TW: "%s"並未建立: %s.

en: %.2fMB used of %.2fMB allowed (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: 已使用 %.2fMB ,容量 %.2fMB ,剩餘 (%.2f%%)

en: %d %s and %s
zh_TW: %d %s 以及 %s

en: %d days until your password expires.
zh_TW: 最近一次密碼變更於 %d 天前.

en: %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 分

en: %d to %d of %d
zh_TW: %d 到 %d 共 %d

en: %d-day forecast
zh_TW: 最近 %d 天氣象預報

en: %s - Notice
zh_TW: %s - 備忘錄

en: %s Terms of Agreement
zh_TW: %s 同意項目

en: %s at %s %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s %s

en: %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s.

en: , gusting
zh_TW: , 陣風

en: , gusting %s %s
zh_TW: , 陣風 %s %s

en: , variable from %s to %s
zh_TW: ,變化量從 %s 到 %s

en: 12 Hour Format
zh_TW: 12 小時制

en: 24 Hour Format
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: 24 hours
zh_TW: 24 小時

en: A characters
zh_TW: A 系字元

en: A database backend is required for this block.
zh_TW: 此區塊必須要指定資料庫伺服端.

en: A newer version (%s) exists.
zh_TW: 有較新版本 (%s).

en: AM Clouds
zh_TW: 午前有雲

en: AM Fog
zh_TW: 午前有霧

en: AM Light Rain
zh_TW: 午前小雨

en: AM Light Snow
zh_TW: 午前小雪

en: AM Rain
zh_TW: 午前有雨

en: AM Showers
zh_TW: 午前陣雨

en: AM Snow
zh_TW: 午前有雪

en: AM Snow Showers
zh_TW: 午前陣雪

en: AM Sun
zh_TW: 午前晴

en: AM T-Storms
zh_TW: 午前雷雨

en: AM/PM
zh_TW: 午前/午後

en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: Account Password
zh_TW: 帳號與密碼

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Content
zh_TW: 新增內容

en: Add Here:
zh_TW: 在此新增:

en: Add Members
zh_TW: 新增成員

en: Add a child group to "%s"
zh_TW: 新增次群組到 "%s"

en: Add a new group
zh_TW: 新增一個群組

en: Add a new user:
zh_TW: 新增一個使用者:

en: Add new alarm
zh_TW: 新增一個警示

en: Add pair
zh_TW: 新增對

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Added "%s" to the system, but could not add additional signup information: %s.
zh_TW: 已新增 "%s" 到系統中. 但無法新增額外的註冊資訊: %s.

en: Added "%s" to the system. You can log in now.
zh_TW: 已新增 "%s" 到系統中. 你現在可以進行登入了.

en: Adding users is disabled.
zh_TW: 新增使用者的功能目前被關閉.

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Alarm end
zh_TW: 截止日

en: Alarm methods
zh_TW: 方式

en: Alarm start
zh_TW: 啟始日

en: Alarm text
zh_TW: 內容

en: Alarm title
zh_TW: 警示標題

en: Alarms
zh_TW: 警示

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All Authenticated Users
zh_TW: 所有通過驗證的使用者

en: All Groups
zh_TW: 所有群組

en: All synchronization sessions deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除所有同步會期.

en: Alternate IMSP Login
zh_TW: 變更 IMSP 登入

en: Alternate IMSP Password
zh_TW: 變更 IMSP 密碼

en: Alternate IMSP Username
zh_TW: 變更 IMSP 使用者

en: Alternate email address
zh_TW: 變更電子郵件住址

en: An unknown error has occured.
zh_TW: 發生了一個未知的錯誤.

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application Context:
zh_TW: 應用程式內容:

en: Application List
zh_TW: 應用程式清單

en: Application is ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Application is up-to-date.
zh_TW: 已是最新版本.

en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 '%s'?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the signup request for "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 "%s" 的註冊申請嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete "%s" and any sub-groups?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 "%s" 以及任何的次群組?

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Ascii Art
zh_TW: 文字藝術

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent group.
zh_TW: 嚐試刪除一個不存在的群組.

en: Attempt to delete a non-existent permission.
zh_TW: 嚐試刪除一個不存在的權限.

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent permission.
zh_TW: 嚐試編輯一個不存在的群組.

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh_TW: 嚐試編輯一個不存在的共享.

en: Available fields:
zh_TW: 可用的欄位:

en: BOFH Excuses
zh_TW: BOFH 藉口

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海文 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Base graphics directory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖示目錄 "%s".

en: Block Settings
zh_TW: 區塊設定

en: Block Type
zh_TW: 區塊型態

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

en: Browser:
zh_TW: 瀏覽:

en: Cache init was not completed.
zh_TW: 快取初始化尚未完成.

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Calm
zh_TW: 零級風

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Problem Report
zh_TW: 取消問題回報

en: Cannot reset password automatically, contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 無法自動重設密碼,請聯絡你的系統管理員.

en: Categories and Labels
zh_TW: 分類與標籤

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 塞爾特文 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐 (ISO-8859-20

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change Your Password
zh_TW: 更改你的密碼

en: Change the name and address that people see when they read and reply to your emails.
zh_TW: 更改你的的全名以及回郵地址.

en: Changing your password is not supported with the current configuration.  Contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 目前的設定並未支援密碼變更. 請聯絡你的管理員.

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check for newer versions
zh_TW: 檢查新版本

en: Checking
zh_TW: 查驗中...

en: Child
zh_TW: 子

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (Big5)

en: Clear
zh_TW: 晴

en: Clear Query
zh_TW: 清除查詢

en: Clear out user: %s
zh_TW: 清除使用者: %s

en: Clear user
zh_TW: 清除使用者

en: Clear user data
zh_TW: 清除使用者的資料

en: Clearing Early
zh_TW: 早轉晴

en: Clearing Late
zh_TW: 晚轉晴

en: Click to Continue
zh_TW: 按滑鼠鍵以繼續

en: Client Anchor
zh_TW: 客戶端錨點

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Clouds
zh_TW: 雲量

en: Clouds Early
zh_TW: 早多雲

en: Clouds Late
zh_TW: 晚有雲

en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 陰

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_TW: 折疊資料夾

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Command Shell
zh_TW: 批次命令

en: Computers
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Condition
zh_TW: 環境

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configuration Differences
zh_TW: 差異

en: Configuration for syncing with PDAs, Smartphones and Outlook.
zh_TW: 與 PDA 掌上型電腦,智慧型手機以及 Outlook 的同步設定.

en: Configuration is out of date.
zh_TW: 設定資料過期.

en: Configure %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Could not bind to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法繫結 LDAP 伺服器

en: Could not connect to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法連結至 LDAP 伺服器

en: Could not connect to server "%s" using FTP: %s
zh_TW: 無法連結至伺服器 "%s" 使用 FTP: %s

en: Could not reset the password for the requested user. Some or all of the details are not correct. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh_TW: 無法重新設定使用者的密碼. 部分的細節不正確. 請聯絡你的系統管理員以協助處理.

en: Could not revert configuration.
zh_TW: 無法回復設定.

en: Could not save a backup configuation: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份設定: %s.

en: Could not save the backup configuration file %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份設定 %s.

en: Could not save the configuration file %s. You can either use one of the options to save the code back on %s or copy manually the code below to %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定檔 %s. 你可以使用 %s 中的其他功能儲存設定或手動複製下面程式碼到 %s.

en: Could not write configuration for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法覆寫 "%s": %s 的設定.

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Current 4 Phases
zh_TW: 目前的 4 個月相

en: Current Alarms
zh_TW: 目前警示

en: Current Sessions
zh_TW: 目前會期

en: Current Time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: Current Weather
zh_TW: 目前天氣

en: Current condition:
zh_TW: 目前的狀況:

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 西里爾文/烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: DD
zh_TW: 日

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: DataTree
zh_TW: 樹狀資料

en: DataTree Browser
zh_TW: 樹狀資料瀏覽

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Received
zh_TW: 收到日期

en: Date: %s; time: %s
zh_TW: 日期: %s; 時間: %s

en: Day
zh_TW: 白天

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Default Shell
zh_TW: 預設命令解析器(Shell)

en: Definitions
zh_TW: 定義

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除 "%s"

en: Delete All SyncML Data
zh_TW: 刪除所有 SyncML 資料

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Deleted synchronization session for device "%s" and database "%s".
zh_TW: 已刪除裝置 "%s" 的同步會期以及資料庫 "%s".

en: Describe the Problem
zh_TW: 問題描述

en: Development
zh_TW: 研發

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Dew Point
zh_TW: 露點溫度

en: Dew Point for last hour:
zh_TW: 最後一小時的露點溫度:

en: Dew point:
zh_TW: 露點溫度:

en: Display 24-hour times?
zh_TW: 以 24 小時制顯示?

en: Display detailed forecast
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的預報

en: Display forecast (TAF)
zh_TW: 顯示預報 (TAF)

en: Does the first row contain the field names? If yes, check this box:
zh_TW: 第一筆記錄是否包含欄位名稱? 如果是請勾選.

en: Don't have an account? Sign up.
zh_TW: 還沒有帳號嗎? 註冊.

en: Download %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s

en: Download generated configuration as PHP script.
zh_TW: 下載設定檔案另存為 PHP 程式.

en: Drugs
zh_TW: 藥品

en: E characters
zh_TW: E 系字元

en: EU VAT identification
zh_TW: EU VAT 識別

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯 "%s"

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit permissions for "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯"%s"的權限

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址

en: Enter a security question which you will be asked if you need to reset your password, e.g. 'what is the name of your pet?':
zh_TW: 如果你需要重設密碼,請輸入一個安全問句,例如 '你寵物的名稱?':

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error deleting synchronization session:
zh_TW: 刪除同步會期時發生錯誤:

en: Error deleting synchronization sessions:
zh_TW: 刪除同步會期時發生錯誤:

en: Error updating password: %s
zh_TW: 更新密碼: %s 時發生錯誤

en: Ethnic
zh_TW: 種族

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每 15 分鐘

en: Every 2 minutes
zh_TW: 每 2 分鐘

en: Every 30 seconds
zh_TW: 每 30 秒鐘

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_TW: 每 5 分鐘

en: Every half hour
zh_TW: 每 30 分鐘

en: Every hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Every minute
zh_TW: 每 1 分鐘

en: Example values:
zh_TW: 範例值:

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 特大

en: Fair
zh_TW: 普通

en: Feed
zh_TW: 資訊提供

en: Feed Address
zh_TW: 資訊位址

en: Feels Like
zh_TW: 感覺

en: Feels like:
zh_TW: 感覺:

en: Few Showers
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Few Snow Showers
zh_TW: 短暫陣雪

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案總管

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: First Half
zh_TW: 上半月

en: First Quarter
zh_TW: 上弦

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

en: Fog Early
zh_TW: 早多霧

en: Fog Late
zh_TW: 晚有霧

en: Foggy
zh_TW: 霧

en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

en: Forecast (TAF)
zh_TW: 氣象預報 (TAF)

en: Forecast Days (note that the returned forecast returns both day and night; a large number here could result in a wide block)
zh_TW: 預報天數 (預報天數包括白天以及夜間的資料;如果預報天數較長將佔用比較寬幅的版面)

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Fortune
zh_TW: 小語

en: Fortune type
zh_TW: 小語類型

en: Fortunes
zh_TW: 小語

en: Fortunes 2
zh_TW: 小語 2

en: Forums
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Forwards
zh_TW: 自動轉信

en: Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 凍毛毛雨

en: From the
zh_TW: 從

en: Full Description
zh_TW: 完整描述

en: Full Moon
zh_TW: 滿月

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Generate %s Configuration
zh_TW: 產生 %s 個系統設定

en: Generated Code
zh_TW: 已產生的設定資料

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Goedel
zh_TW: 哥德爾

en: Google Search
zh_TW: Google 搜尋

en: Google search is not enabled.
zh_TW: Google 搜尋尚未啟用.

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Group Administration
zh_TW: 群組管理

en: Group was not created: %s.
zh_TW: 群組未建立: %s.

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guest Permissions
zh_TW: 來賓

en: Haze
zh_TW: 靄

en: Heavy Rain
zh_TW: 大雨

en: Heavy T-Storm
zh_TW: 大雷雨

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help _Topics
zh_TW: 說明標題_T

en: Hemisphere
zh_TW: 半球

en: Here is the beginning of the file:
zh_TW: 這裡是檔案的開始:

en: Hide Results
zh_TW: 隱藏結果

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Home Directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: How many fields (columns) are there?
zh_TW: 欄位數目共計?

en: How many seconds before we check for new articles?
zh_TW: 每幾秒檢查一次新文章?

en: Humidity
zh_TW: 溼度

en: Humidity:
zh_TW: 溼度:

en: Humorists
zh_TW: 滑稽大師

en: I characters
zh_TW: I 系字元

en: Icons Only
zh_TW: 純圖示

en: Icons for %s
zh_TW: %s的圖示

en: Icons with text
zh_TW: 圖示及文字

en: Identity's name:
zh_TW: 身份識別的名稱:

en: Import, Step %d
zh_TW: 匯入, 步驟 %d

en: Imported field: %s
zh_TW: 匯入欄位: %s

en: Imported fields:
zh_TW: 匯入欄位:

en: In the lists below select both, a field imported from the source file at the left, and the matching field available in your address book at the right. Then hit "Add pair" to mark them for the import. Once your are finished hit "Next".
zh_TW: 由於系統無法自動判斷下方左邊欄位的中文名稱,請於下方選擇左右各一個欄位新增配對.左邊是匯入檔案的欄位,右邊是可供映照的欄位. 點選 "新增對" 以標示配對. 點選 "下一步" 開始進行匯入.

en: Incorrect username or alternate address. Try again or contact your administrator if you need further help.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不正確或者電子郵件住址已變更.請聯絡你的系統管理員以協助處理.

en: Individual Users
zh_TW: 個別使用者

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information no longer available.
zh_TW: 無可用的資訊.

en: Inherited Members
zh_TW: 已繼承的成員

en: Insert an email address to which you can receive the new password:
zh_TW: 新密碼將寄發到這個郵件地址:

en: Insert the required answer to the security question:
zh_TW: 安全問句的答案:

en: Invalid VAT identification number format.
zh_TW: 無效的 VAT 識別號碼格式.

en: Invalid application.
zh_TW: 無效的應用程式.

en: Invalid license key.
zh_TW: 無效的授權碼.

en: Invalid location provided.
zh_TW: 無效的地區.

en: Invalid parent permission.
zh_TW: 無效的父權限.

en: Invalid partner id.
zh_TW: 無效的夥伴識別碼.

en: Invalid product code.
zh_TW: 無效的產品碼.

en: Isolated T-Storms
zh_TW: 局部雷雨

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Kernel Newbies
zh_TW: 核心新手

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Kids
zh_TW: 兒童

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last Half
zh_TW: 下半月

en: Last Password Change
zh_TW: 最近一次密碼變更於

en: Last Quarter
zh_TW: 下弦月

en: Last Updated:
zh_TW: 上次更新:

en: Last login: %s
zh_TW: 上一次登入: %s

en: Last login: %s from %s
zh_TW: 上一次登入: %s 自 %s

en: Last login: Never
zh_TW: 上一次登入: 第一次登入

en: Law
zh_TW: 法律

en: Light Drizzle
zh_TW: 微雨

en: Light Rain
zh_TW: 小雨

en: Light Rain Early
zh_TW: 早有小雨

en: Light Rain Late
zh_TW: 晚有小雨

en: Light Rain Shower
zh_TW: 小陣雨

en: Light Rain with Thunder
zh_TW: 小雨有雷

en: Light Snow
zh_TW: 小雪

en: Light Snow Shower
zh_TW: 小陣雪

en: Limerick
zh_TW: 打油詩

en: List Tables
zh_TW: 列出表格

en: Listing alarms failed: %s
zh_TW: 列出警示失敗: %s

en: Listing sessions failed: %s
zh_TW: 列出會期失敗: %s

en: Listing users is disabled.
zh_TW: 列出使用者的功能被關閉

en: Literature
zh_TW: 文學

en: Local time:
zh_TW: 當地時間:

en: Locale and Time
zh_TW: 地區與時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 地區

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login failed because your username or password was entered incorrectly.
zh_TW: 登入失敗, 請檢查閣下的用戶名和密碼, 然後重試.

en: Login failed.
zh_TW: 登入失敗.

en: Love
zh_TW: 愛情

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: MM
zh_TW: 月

en: Magic
zh_TW: 魔術

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Mail Admin
zh_TW: 郵件管理

en: Manage the list of categories you have to label items with, and colors associated with those categories.
zh_TW: 管理你的分類,並且為分類設定顏色.

en: Matching fields:
zh_TW: 匹配中的欄位:

en: Max temp last 24 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 24 小時的最高溫度:

en: Max temp last 6 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 6 小時的最高溫度:

en: Maximum Number of Portal Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊上限數目

en: Medicine
zh_TW: 醫學

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Menu mode:
zh_TW: 選單模式:

en: Metar Weather
zh_TW: 機場天氣報告

en: Metar block not available.
zh_TW: Metar 區塊無法使用.

en: Metar block not available. Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh_TW: Metar 區塊無法使用. 細節請參考系統管理登錄.

en: MetarDB is not connected.
zh_TW: MetarDB 尚未連接.

en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Min temp last 24 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 24 小時的最低溫度:

en: Min temp last 6 hours:
zh_TW: 最近 6 小時的最高溫度:

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing configuration. You must generate it before using this application.
zh_TW: 設定檔遺失. 如果要使用這個應用程式你必須現在就產生他.

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 溫和

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Moon Phases
zh_TW: 月相

en: Mostly Clear
zh_TW: 多雲時晴

en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲時陰

en: Mostly Cloudy and Windy
zh_TW: 多雲時陰有風

en: Mostly Sunny
zh_TW: 晴時多雲

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: My Account Information
zh_TW: 我的帳號資訊

en: My Portal
zh_TW: 個人站台

en: My Portal Layout
zh_TW: 個人站台頁面配置

en: NO, I Do NOT Agree
zh_TW: 不,我不同意

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: New Moon
zh_TW: 新月

en: New Username (optional)
zh_TW: 新使用者名稱 (非必要)

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New passwords don't match.
zh_TW: 新密碼不符合.

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next 4 Phases
zh_TW: 下次 4 個月相

en: Night
zh_TW: 晚上

en: No Sound
zh_TW: 靜音

en: No available configuration data to show differences for.
zh_TW: 無可供顯示差異的設定資料.

en: No change.
zh_TW: 沒有變更.

en: No icons found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖示.

en: No location is set.
zh_TW: 位置資訊尚未設定

en: No location provided.
zh_TW: 尚未提供位置資訊.

en: No offensive fortunes
zh_TW: 無敏感小語

en: No pending signups.
zh_TW: 沒有待審的註冊申請.

en: No stable version exists yet.
zh_TW: 尚未發行穩定版本.

en: No temporary directory available for cache.
zh_TW: 無暫存目錄可供快取.

en: No version found in original configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh_TW: 原始設定檔中找不到版本資訊. 重新產生設定檔.

en: No version found in your configuration. Regenerate configuration.
zh_TW: 在你的設定檔中找不到版本資訊. 重新產生設定檔.

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 日耳曼文 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Northern Hemisphere
zh_TW: 北半球

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Nothing to browse, go back.
zh_TW: 沒有可瀏覽的,回去.

en: Number of articles to display
zh_TW: 文章顯示數目

en: O characters
zh_TW: O 系字元

en: Object Creator
zh_TW: 物件建立者

en: Offense filter
zh_TW: 敏感小語過濾器

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Old and new passwords must be different.
zh_TW: 新密碼必須與舊密碼不同.

en: Old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Old password is not correct.
zh_TW: 舊密碼不正確

en: Only offensive fortunes
zh_TW: 僅限敏感小語

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh_TW: 只有擁有者與系統管理員可以變更共享權限

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Organizing
zh_TW: 組織

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

en: Other characters
zh_TW: 其他字元

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有人

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者:

en: PHP Code
zh_TW: PHP 程式碼

en: PHP Shell
zh_TW: PHP 草稿

en: PM Clouds
zh_TW: 午後有雲

en: PM Fog
zh_TW: 午後有霧

en: PM Light Rain
zh_TW: 午後小雨

en: PM Light Snow
zh_TW: 午後小雪

en: PM Rain
zh_TW: 午後有雨

en: PM Showers
zh_TW: 午後陣雨

en: PM Snow
zh_TW: 午後有雪

en: PM Snow Showers
zh_TW: 午後陣雪

en: PM Sun
zh_TW: 午後晴

en: PM T-Storms
zh_TW: 午後雷雨

en: POSIX extension is missing
zh_TW: POSIX extension 遺失

en: P_HP Shell
zh_TW: PHP 草稿_H

en: Partly Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password changed successfully.
zh_TW: 密碼變更完成.

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Passwords must match.
zh_TW: 密碼必須吻合.

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Pending Signups:
zh_TW: 待審登錄：

en: People
zh_TW: 成員

en: Permission "%s" not deleted.
zh_TW: "%s"的權限未被刪除.

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions Administration
zh_TW: 權限管理

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 我的

en: Pets
zh_TW: 寵物

en: Photos
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Please provide a summary of the problem.
zh_TW: 請提供問題的摘要.

en: Please read the following text. You MUST agree with the terms to use the system.
zh_TW: 請閱讀下列內容.你必須同意這些事項才能使用系統.

en: Politics
zh_TW: 政治

en: Precipitation for last %d hour:  | Precipitation for last %d hours:
zh_TW[0]: 最近 %d 小時的降雨量:

en: Precipitation<br />chance
zh_TW: 降雨<br />機率

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

en: Pressure at sea level:
zh_TW: 海平面氣壓:

en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓:

en: Problem Description
zh_TW: 問題描述

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Quota
zh_TW: 磁碟配置

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

en: Rain Early
zh_TW: 早有雨

en: Rain Late
zh_TW: 晚有雨

en: Rain Shower
zh_TW: 陣雨

en: Rain and Snow
zh_TW: 雨有雪

en: Rain to Snow
zh_TW: 雨轉雪

en: Random Fortune
zh_TW: 隨機小語

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Really delete "%s"? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 真的要刪除 "%s" 嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復.

en: Really remove user data for user "%s"? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 真的要清除使用者 "%s" 的資料嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復.

en: Refresh Dynamic Menu Elements:
zh_TW: 重新整理動態目錄元件:

en: Refresh Portal View:
zh_TW: 重新整理個人站台內容:

en: Refresh rate:
zh_TW: 重新整理個人站台內容:

en: Remarks
zh_TW: 評論

en: Remote Host:
zh_TW: 遠端主機:

en: Remote Servers
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器

en: Remote URL (http://www.example.com/horde):
zh_TW: 遠端網址 (http://www.example.com/horde):

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove pair
zh_TW: 移除對

en: Remove saved script from server's temporary directory.
zh_TW: 自伺服器暫存目錄中移除已儲存的設定程式.

en: Remove user
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: Remove user: %s
zh_TW: 移除使用者: %s

en: Requested service could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到所需的服務.

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset Your Password
zh_TW: 重設你的密碼:

en: Restore Last Query
zh_TW: 回存最後一個查詢

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results for %s
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: Retype new password
zh_TW: 再次輸入新密碼

en: Revert Configuration
zh_TW: 回復設定

en: Riddles
zh_TW: 謎語

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: SQL Shell
zh_TW: 資料庫草稿

en: SSH
zh_TW: 加密終端機

en: S_QL Shell
zh_TW: 資料庫草稿_Q

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save "%s"
zh_TW: 儲存 "%s"

en: Save and Finish
zh_TW: 儲存並結束

en: Save generated configuration as a PHP script to your server's temporary directory.
zh_TW: 將產生的設定檔以 PHP 語言格式儲存到你的伺服器暫存目錄中.

en: Scattered Showers
zh_TW: 零星陣雨

en: Scattered T-Storms
zh_TW: 零星雷雨

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Sea_rch
zh_TW: 搜尋_r

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Select a group to add:
zh_TW: 選擇一個群組以新增:

en: Select a new owner:
zh_TW: 選擇一位新的擁有者:

en: Select a server
zh_TW: 選擇一部伺服器

en: Select a user to add:
zh_TW: 選擇一位使用者以新增

en: Select the characters you need from the boxes below. You can then copy and paste them from the text area.
zh_TW: 於以下的視窗中選取你要的字元.以滑鼠複製所選文字,然後貼上文件編輯區.

en: Select the date and time format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期與時間格式:

en: Select the date delimiter:
zh_TW: 選擇日期分隔:

en: Select the date format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期日期格式:

en: Select the day and time order:
zh_TW: 選擇日期與時間順序:

en: Select the time delimiter:
zh_TW: 選擇時間分隔:

en: Select the time format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期時間格式:

en: Select your color scheme.
zh_TW: 選擇你的顏色配置

en: Select your preferred language:
zh_TW: 選擇偏好語言:

en: Send Problem Report
zh_TW: 傳送問題反應

en: Sensor:
zh_TW: 感測器:

en: Server Time
zh_TW: 伺服器時間

en: Server data wrong or not available.
zh_TW: 伺服器資料錯誤或者無法使用.

en: Session Admin
zh_TW: 會期管理

en: Session Timestamp:
zh_TW: 會期時戳:

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 會期

en: Set up remote servers that you want to access from your portal.
zh_TW: 設定遠端伺服器上屬於你的個人站台.

en: Several locations possible with the parameter:
zh_TW: 有好幾個地點和這個參數有關:

en: Short Summary
zh_TW: 簡短摘要

en: Should access keys be defined for most links?
zh_TW: 是否為大部份的連結定義快捷功能鍵?

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show differences between currently saved and the newly generated configuration.
zh_TW: 顯示新產生與原儲存設定檔的差異.

en: Show extra detail?
zh_TW: 顯示更多資料?

en: Show last login time when logging in?
zh_TW: 每次登入後顯示上一次的登入時間?

en: Show the %s Menu on the left?
zh_TW: 於左邊顯示 %s 功能表?

en: Showers
zh_TW: 持續陣雨

en: Showers Early
zh_TW: 早有陣雨

en: Showers Late
zh_TW: 晚有陣雨

en: Showers in the Vicinity
zh_TW: 遠方有陣雨

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Snow Shower
zh_TW: 陣雪

en: Snow Showers
zh_TW: 陣雪

en: Snow Showers Early
zh_TW: 早有陣雪

en: Snow Showers Late
zh_TW: 晚有陣雪

en: Snow depth:
zh_TW: 積雪深度:

en: Snow equivalent in water:
zh_TW: 雪水當量:

en: Songs & Poems
zh_TW: 歌與詩

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Southern Hemisphere
zh_TW: 南半球

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Special Character Input
zh_TW: 特殊字元輸入

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Star Trek
zh_TW: 星際爭霸戰

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Subdirectory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到次目錄 "%s"

en: Submitted request to add "%s" to the system. You cannot log in until your request has been approved.
zh_TW: 增加 "%s" 到系統的申請已送出. 你必須等到該申請被核准後才能登入.

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully added "%s" to the system.
zh_TW: 成功的加入 "%s" 到系統中.

en: Successfully cleared data for user "%s" from the system.
zh_TW: 成功的自系統中清除使用者 "%s" 的資料.

en: Successfully deleted "%s".
zh_TW: "%s"已刪除完成.

en: Successfully removed "%s" from the system.
zh_TW: 成功的自系統中移除 "%s".

en: Successfully reverted configuration. Reload to see changes.
zh_TW: 已成功的回復設定. 請重新載入檢視差異.

en: Successfully saved backup configuration.
zh_TW: 已成功的備份設定資料.

en: Successfully saved the backup configuration file %s.
zh_TW: 已成功的備份設定資料 %s.

en: Successfully updated "%s"
zh_TW: 成功的更新 "%s"

en: Successfully wrote %s
zh_TW: 已成功的覆寫 %s

en: Sun Rise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Sun Set
zh_TW: 日落

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Sunny
zh_TW: 晴

en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Sunrise/Sunset
zh_TW: 日出/日落

en: Sunrise:
zh_TW: 日出:

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

en: Sunset:
zh_TW: 日落:

en: SyncML
zh_TW: 同步行動裝置

en: Syndicated Feed
zh_TW: 聯合資訊提供

en: T-Storm
zh_TW: 雷雨

en: T-Storm and Windy
zh_TW: 雷雨有風

en: T-Storms
zh_TW: 雷雨

en: T-Storms Early
zh_TW: 早有持續雷雨

en: T-Storms Late
zh_TW: 晚有持續雷雨

en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Temp for last hour:
zh_TW: 最近一小時的溫度:

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度:

en: Temperature<br />(%sHi%s/%sLo%s) &deg;%s
zh_TW: 溫度<br />(%s高%s/%s低%s) &deg;%s

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 本文區

en: Text Only
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: The alarm has been deleted.
zh_TW: 警示已被刪除.

en: The alarm has been saved.
zh_TW: 警示已儲存.

en: The member state service could not be reached in time. Try again later or with a different member state.
zh_TW: 成員身份服務無法及時連線. 請稍後再試或使用其他成員身份.

en: The member state service is currently not available. Try again later or with a different member state.
zh_TW: 成員身份服務無法及時連線. 請稍後再試或使用其他成員身份

en: The provided country code is invalid.
zh_TW: 所提供的國碼不正確.

en: The server "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此伺服器 "%s" 已被刪除.

en: The server "%s" has been saved.
zh_TW: 此伺服器 "%s" 已被儲存.

en: The service is currently not available. Try again later.
zh_TW: 此服務目前無法使用. 稍後再試.

en: The service is currently too busy. Try again later.
zh_TW: 此服務目前忙碌中. 稍後再試.

en: The signup request for "%s" has been removed.
zh_TW: "%s" 的註冊請求已被移除.

en: The user "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者 "%s" 已存在.

en: The weather.com block is not available.
zh_TW: weather.com 區塊無法使用.

en: Themes directory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到樣式配置目錄 "%s".

en: There was a problem adding "%s" to the system: %s
zh_TW: 新增 "%s" 到系統: %s 時發生一個問題.

en: There was a problem clearing data for user "%s" from the system:
zh_TW: 自系統清除 "%s" 的資料時發生一個問題:

en: There was a problem removing "%s" from the system:
zh_TW: 自系統移除 "%s" 時發生一個問題:

en: There was a problem updating "%s": %s
zh_TW: 更新 "%s": %s 時發生一個問題

en: There was an error in the configuration form. Perhaps you left out a required field.
zh_TW: 在設定表單中發生了一個錯誤.有可能你遺漏了必須填寫的欄位.

en: This VAT identification number is invalid.
zh_TW: 此 VAT 識別號碼無效.

en: This VAT identification number is valid.
zh_TW: 此 VAT 識別號碼有效.

en: Thunder
zh_TW: 雷

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 問題追蹤

en: Time Tracking
zh_TW: 時間指南

en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Timestamp or unknown
zh_TW: 時間戳記或未知

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To exclude a particular field form the import or to correct a wrong match select a field in the lists below and hit "Remove pair".
zh_TW: 欲排除配對請點選下方欄位後再點選 "移除對".

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Translations
zh_TW: 變化

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: U characters
zh_TW: U 系字元

en: U.V. index:
zh_TW: 紫外線指數:

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s": %s

en: Undo Changes
zh_TW: 取消更改

en: Unfiled
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-8)

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unknown location provided.
zh_TW: 未知的位置資訊.

en: Update
zh_TW: 變更

en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Update user
zh_TW: 更新使用者

en: Updated "%s".
zh_TW: "%s"已更新.

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Use if name/password is different for IMSP server.
zh_TW: 如果你的使用者名稱/密碼與 IMSP 伺服器不同,可在此設定.

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Administration
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: User Registration
zh_TW: 使用者註冊

en: User Registration has been disabled for this site.
zh_TW: 此站台的使用者註冊系統已停用.

en: User account not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者帳號

en: User to add:
zh_TW: 欲新增的使用者:

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users in the system:
zh_TW: 系統中的使用者:

en: VAT id number verification
zh_TW: VAT 識別號碼驗證

en: VAT identification number:
zh_TW: VAT 識別號碼:

en: VAT number
zh_TW: VAT 號碼

en: Vacation
zh_TW: 假期

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變化

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: View an external web page
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 能見度

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度:

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Weather Forecast
zh_TW: 天氣預測

en: Weather data provided by
zh_TW: 氣象資料提供

en: Web Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎到 %s

en: Welcome, %s
zh_TW: 歡迎, %s

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-15)

en: What application should %s display after login?
zh_TW: 登入後應該先顯示 %s 哪一個應用程式?

en: What is the delimiter character?
zh_TW: 欄位的分隔字元?

en: What is the quote character?
zh_TW: 引述的前置字元?

en: Which day would you like to be displayed as the first day of the week?
zh_TW: 每週的第一天?

en: Which phases
zh_TW: 哪個月相

en: Wiki
zh_TW: 集體創作

en: Wind
zh_TW: 風

en: Wind Early
zh_TW: 早有風

en: Wind Late
zh_TW: 晚有風

en: Wind speed in knots
zh_TW: 風速(節)

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風速:

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風速:

en: Wisdom
zh_TW: 智慧

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: X-Ref
zh_TW: 交互參考

en: YY
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes, I Agree
zh_TW: 是的,我同意

en: You are not allowed to add groups.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立群組的權限.

en: You are not allowed to add shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to change groups.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更群組的權限.

en: You are not allowed to change shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to delete groups.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除群組的權限.

en: You are not allowed to delete shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list groups of shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出共享群組的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list share permissions.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出共享的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list users of groups.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出群組用戶的權限.

en: You are not allowed to list users of shares.
zh_TW: 你沒有列出共享用戶的權限.

en: You are not allowed to remove user data.
zh_TW: 你沒有移除用戶資料的權限.

en: You have been logged out.
zh_TW: 你已經登出.

en: You must describe the problem before you can send the problem report.
zh_TW: 請描述問題,在你傳送問題報告之前.

en: You must select an server to be deleted.
zh_TW: 請指定要刪除的伺服器.

en: You must specify a username to clear out.
zh_TW: 請指定要清除的使用者.

en: You must specify a username to remove.
zh_TW: 請指定要移除的使用者.

en: You must specify the username to add.
zh_TW: 請指定要新增的使用者.

en: You must specify the username to update.
zh_TW: 請指定要更新的使用者.

en: Your Email Address
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件住址

en: Your Information
zh_TW: 你的資訊

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的名稱

en: Your authentication backend does not support adding users. If you wish to use Horde to administer user accounts, you must use a different authentication backend.
zh_TW: 你的驗證伺服端並不支援新增使用者. 如果你希望管理使用者帳號,你必須另選其他的驗證伺服端.

en: Your authentication backend does not support listing users, or the feature has been disabled for some other reason.
zh_TW: 你的驗證端並未支援列出使用者或該功能已被關閉.

en: Your browser does not support this feature.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器並未支援這個功能.

en: Your current time zone:
zh_TW: 你目前所設定的時區:

en: Your full name:
zh_TW: 你的全名:

en: Your login has expired.
zh_TW: 你的登入已到期.

en: Your new password for %s is: %s
zh_TW: 你在 %s 中的新密碼是: %s

en: Your password has been reset
zh_TW: 你的密碼已重新設定

en: Your password has been reset, check your email and log in with your new password.
zh_TW: 密碼已被重新設定,新的密碼已透過電子郵件寄發請以該密碼登入.

en: Your password has expired
zh_TW: 你的密碼已到期

en: Your password has expired.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已到期.

en: Your remote servers:
zh_TW: 你的遠端伺服器:

en: [Problem Report]
zh_TW: [問題反映]

en: [Unknown]
zh_TW: [未知的]

en: _Alarms
zh_TW: 警示_A

en: _CLI
zh_TW: 命令列_C

en: _DataTree
zh_TW: 樹狀資料_D

en: _Groups
zh_TW: 群組_G

en: _Permissions
zh_TW: 權限_P

en: _Users
zh_TW: 使用者_U

en: attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: calm
zh_TW: 無風

en: falling
zh_TW: 落下

en: from the %s (%s) at %s %s
zh_TW: 從 %s (%s) 於 %s %s

en: gusting
zh_TW: 陣風

en: inline
zh_TW: 直接顯示於本文區

en: rising
zh_TW: 上升

en: show differences
zh_TW: 顯示差異

en: steady
zh_TW: 穩定

en: type the password twice to confirm
zh_TW: 再次輸入你的密碼以確認無誤

en: unified
zh_TW: 整合

en: weather.com
zh_TW: weather.com 網站
