SQL parser 5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 还未实现.

en: A new statement was found, but no delimiter between it and the previous one.
zh_CN: 发现了一个新的声明，但它与前一声明之间没有分隔符。

en: Missing comma before start of a new alter operation.
zh_CN: 在新的 alter 操作之前缺少逗号。

en: Unrecognized alter operation.
zh_CN: 无法识别的变更（alter）操作。

en: %1$d values were expected, but found %2$d.
zh_CN: 应有%1$d个值，但查找到了%2$d个。

en: An opening bracket followed by a set of values was expected.
zh_CN: 应该有一个开头括号后面跟着一组值。

en: An opening bracket was expected.
zh_CN: 应该有一个左括号。

en: Unexpected keyword.
zh_CN: 不应出现的关键词。

en: Unexpected end of CASE expression
zh_CN: CASE表达式意外结束

en: Potential duplicate alias of CASE expression.
zh_CN: CASE表达式有潜在的重复别名。

en: An alias expected after AS but got
zh_CN: AS关键字后应跟随别名，但是发现

en: An alias was previously found.
zh_CN: 之前发现了一个别名。

en: An alias was expected after AS.
zh_CN: AS关键字后应跟随别名。

en: A symbol name was expected! A reserved keyword can not be used as a column name without backquotes.
zh_CN: 应该有一个符号名称！保留的关键字不能用作没有反引号的列名。

en: A symbol name was expected!
zh_CN: 应该有一个符号名称！

en: A comma or a closing bracket was expected.
zh_CN: 应该是有逗号或结束括号。

en: A closing bracket was expected.
zh_CN: 应有一个右括号。

en: Unrecognized data type.
zh_CN: 无法识别的数据类型。

en: An expression was expected.
zh_CN: 应该为一个表达式。

en: An alias was expected.
zh_CN: 应该有一个别名。

en: Unexpected dot.
zh_CN: 不应出现的点。

en: Unexpected token.
zh_CN: 意外的标记.

en: An offset was expected.
zh_CN: 应该为一个偏移。

en: Unexpected end of LOCK expression.
zh_CN: LOCK表达式意外结束。

en: This option conflicts with "%1$s".
zh_CN: 此选项与“%1$s”冲突。

en: The old name of the table was expected.
zh_CN: 需要有表的旧名称。

en: Keyword "TO" was expected.
zh_CN: 应为关键词“TO”。

en: The new name of the table was expected.
zh_CN: 应有表的新名称。

en: A rename operation was expected.
zh_CN: 应进行重命名操作。

en: Missing expression.
zh_CN: 缺少正则表达式。

en: Unexpected character.
zh_CN: 缺少字符。

en: Expected whitespace(s) before delimiter.
zh_CN: 分隔符之前应有空格。

en: Expected delimiter.
zh_CN: 应有分隔符。

en: Ending quote %1$s was expected.
zh_CN: 应有结束引号 %1$s。

en: Variable name was expected.
zh_CN: 应有变量名。

en: Unexpected beginning of statement.
zh_CN: 不应出现的开始声明。

en: Unrecognized statement type.
zh_CN: 无法识别的声明形式。

en: No transaction was previously started.
zh_CN: 之前没有开始任何事务。

en: This type of clause was previously parsed.
zh_CN: 之前已解析此类型的子句。

en: Unrecognized keyword.
zh_CN: 不能识别的关键词。

en: Keyword at end of statement.
zh_CN: 声明结尾处的关键字。

en: Unexpected ordering of clauses.
zh_CN: 错误的语句顺序。

en: The name of the entity was expected.
zh_CN: 应有该实体的名称。

en: A table name was expected.
zh_CN: 应有表名。

en: At least one column definition was expected.
zh_CN: 至少应有一个字段定义。

en: A "RETURNS" keyword was expected.
zh_CN: 应有“RETURNS”关键字。

en: This type of clause is not valid in Multi-table queries.
zh_CN: 此类型的子句在多表查询中无效。

en: Unexpected end of LOCK statement.
zh_CN: LOCK语句意外结束。

en: Unexpected keyword
zh_CN: 不应出现的关键词

en: The name of the CTE was expected.
zh_CN: 应该有CTE的名字。

en: AS keyword was expected.
zh_CN: 应有“AS”关键字。

en: Subquery of the CTE was expected.
zh_CN: 应为CTE的子查询。

en: Unexpected end of the WITH CTE.
zh_CN: CTE语句意外结束。
