SQL parser 5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作。

en: A new statement was found, but no delimiter between it and the previous one.
zh_TW: 找到新的陳述句，但與前一陳述句之間沒有分隔符。

en: Unrecognized alter operation.
zh_TW: 無法識別的修改操作。

en: %1$d values were expected, but found %2$d.
zh_TW: 預期 %1$d 個數值，但找到 %2$d 個。

en: An opening bracket followed by a set of values was expected.
zh_TW: 預期開括號後有一組數值。

en: An opening bracket was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有開始括號。

en: Unexpected keyword.
zh_TW: 預期之外的關鍵字。

en: Unexpected end of CASE expression
zh_TW: 預期之外的CASE陳述式

en: An alias was previously found.
zh_TW: 已於前面找到別名。

en: A symbol name was expected! A reserved keyword can not be used as a column name without backquotes.
zh_TW: 預期有一個符號！保留字不可以在沒有反引號時用作欄位名稱。

en: A symbol name was expected!
zh_TW: 預期要有符號名稱！

en: A comma or a closing bracket was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有逗號或者結束括號。

en: A closing bracket was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有結束括號。

en: Unrecognized data type.
zh_TW: 無法識別的資料類型。

en: An expression was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有表示式。

en: An alias was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有別名。

en: Unexpected dot.
zh_TW: 預期之外的句點。

en: Unexpected token.
zh_TW: 預期之外的符號。

en: An offset was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有偏移量(Offset)。

en: Unexpected end of LOCK expression.
zh_TW: 預期之外的LOCK陳述式。

en: This option conflicts with "%1$s".
zh_TW: 此選項與 "%1$s" 發生衝突。

en: The old name of the table was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有舊的資料表名稱。

en: Keyword "TO" was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有 "TO" 關鍵字。

en: The new name of the table was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有新的資料表名稱。

en: A rename operation was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有重新命名的操作。

en: Missing expression.
zh_TW: 缺少表達式。

en: Unexpected character.
zh_TW: 預期之外的字元。

en: Expected whitespace(s) before delimiter.
zh_TW: 預期要有空白於分隔符號之前。

en: Expected delimiter.
zh_TW: 預期要有分隔符號。

en: Ending quote %1$s was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要於結束使用括號 %1$s。

en: Variable name was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有變數名稱。

en: Unexpected beginning of statement.
zh_TW: 預期之外的陳述句開頭。

en: Unrecognized statement type.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的陳述句類型。

en: No transaction was previously started.
zh_TW: 前面未開啟交易(Transaction)模式。

en: This type of clause was previously parsed.
zh_TW: 此類型的子句已於前面解析過。

en: Unrecognized keyword.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的關鍵字。

en: Keyword at end of statement.
zh_TW: 陳述句結尾的關鍵字。

en: Unexpected ordering of clauses.
zh_TW: 預期之外的排序語句。

en: The name of the entity was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要有實體名稱。

en: A table name was expected.
zh_TW: 預期有表格名稱。

en: At least one column definition was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要至少一個欄位定義。

en: A "RETURNS" keyword was expected.
zh_TW: 預期要使用 "RETURNS" 關鍵字。

en: This type of clause is not valid in Multi-table queries.
zh_TW: 此類型的子句不可用於多表查詢。

en: Unexpected keyword
zh_TW: 預期之外的關鍵字
