phpMyAdmin 5.2.2-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3413 entries)

en: Uptime below one day
zh_CN: 运行时间少于一天

en: Uptime is less than 1 day, performance tuning may not be accurate.
zh_CN: 运行时间少于一天，性能调整建议可能不准确。

en: To have more accurate averages it is recommended to let the server run for longer than a day before running this analyzer
zh_CN: 要获得更加准确的数据，建议在运行分析器之前先让服务器运行至少一天

en: The uptime is only %s
zh_CN: 运行时间只有 %s

en: Questions below 1,000
zh_CN: 内部查询少于 1000

en: Fewer than 1,000 questions have been run against this server. The recommendations may not be accurate.
zh_CN: 内部查询少于 1000 。建议可能不准确。

en: Let the server run for a longer time until it has executed a greater amount of queries.
zh_CN: 让服务器运行一段时间以使查询数超过该值。

en: Current amount of Questions: %s
zh_CN: 当前内部查询数: %s

en: Percentage of slow queries
zh_CN: 慢查询率

en: There is a lot of slow queries compared to the overall amount of Queries.
zh_CN: 慢查询的数量在所有查询中所占的比例很大。

en: You might want to increase {long_query_time} or optimize the queries listed in the slow query log
zh_CN: 你可能需要增加 {long_query_time} 值或优化在慢查询日志中所列出的查询

en: The slow query rate should be below 5%%, your value is %s%%.
zh_CN: 慢查询率应低于 5%%，当前为 %s%%。

en: Slow query rate
zh_CN: 慢查询率

en: There is a high percentage of slow queries compared to the server uptime.
zh_CN: 慢查询率过高。

en: You have a slow query rate of %s per hour, you should have less than 1%% per hour.
zh_CN: 当前慢查询率为 %s 每小时，此值不应高于 1%% 每小时。

en: Long query time
zh_CN: 慢查询时间

en: {long_query_time} is set to 10 seconds or more, thus only slow queries that take above 10 seconds are logged.
zh_CN: {long_query_time} 当前设为 10 秒或更长，因此超过 10 秒的查询才被记为慢查询。

en: It is suggested to set {long_query_time} to a lower value, depending on your environment. Usually a value of 1-5 seconds is suggested.
zh_CN: 建议根据您的环境将 {long_query_time} 调短。通常建议设为 1-5 秒。

en: long_query_time is currently set to %ds.
zh_CN: long_query_time 当前被设为 %d 秒。

en: Slow query logging
zh_CN: 慢查询记录

en: The slow query log is disabled.
zh_CN: 慢查询记录已禁用。

en: Enable slow query logging by setting {log_slow_queries} to 'ON'. This will help troubleshooting badly performing queries.
zh_CN: 请将 {log_slow_queries} 设为 'ON' 来启用慢查询记录。这将有助于解决查询问题。

en: log_slow_queries is set to 'OFF'
zh_CN: log_slow_queries 被设为 'OFF'

en: Enable slow query logging by setting {slow_query_log} to 'ON'. This will help troubleshooting badly performing queries.
zh_CN: 请将 {slow_query_log} 设为 'ON' 来启用慢查询记录。这将有助于解决查询问题。

en: slow_query_log is set to 'OFF'
zh_CN: slow_query_log 被设为 'OFF'

en: Release Series
zh_CN: 发行版系列

en: The MySQL server version less than 5.1.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器版本低于 5.1。

en: You should upgrade, as MySQL 5.1 has improved performance, and MySQL 5.5 even more so.
zh_CN: 您应该升级到 MySQL 5.1 或 5.5，以获得新版本的更高性能。

en: Current version: %s
zh_CN: 当前版本：%s

en: Minor Version
zh_CN: 子版本

en: Version less than 5.1.30 (the first GA release of 5.1).
zh_CN: 版本低于 5.1.30 (5.1 的第一个 GA 版本)。

en: You should upgrade, as recent versions of MySQL 5.1 have improved performance and MySQL 5.5 even more so.
zh_CN: 您应该升级到最新的 MySQL 5.1 或 5.5，以获得新版本的更高性能。

en: Version less than 5.5.8 (the first GA release of 5.5).
zh_CN: 版本低于 5.5.8 (5.5 的第一个 GA 版本)。

en: You should upgrade, to a stable version of MySQL 5.5.
zh_CN: 您应升级到 MySQL 5.5 的稳定版本。

en: Distribution
zh_CN: 发行

en: Version is compiled from source, not a MySQL official binary.
zh_CN: 从源代码编译，不是 MySQL 官方二进制。

en: If you did not compile from source, you may be using a package modified by a distribution. The MySQL manual only is accurate for official MySQL binaries, not any package distributions (such as RedHat, Debian/Ubuntu etc).
zh_CN: 如果您没有从源代码编译，您可能使用了再发行的修改版本。MySQL 手册仅适用于官方二进制，而非其它再发行包 (如 RedHat、Debian/Ubuntu 等等)。

en: 'source' found in version_comment
zh_CN: 版本注释中含有 'source'

en: The MySQL manual only is accurate for official MySQL binaries.
zh_CN: MySQL 手册仅适用于官方二进制。

en: Percona documentation is at <a href="https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/">https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/</a>
zh_CN: 有关Percona的文档，请访问访问<a href="https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/">https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/</a>

en: 'percona' found in version_comment
zh_CN: 版本注释中含有 'percona'

en: MySQL Architecture
zh_CN: MySQL 架构

en: MySQL is not compiled as a 64-bit package.
zh_CN: MySQL 没有以 64 位编译。

en: Your memory capacity is above 3 GiB (assuming the Server is on localhost), so MySQL might not be able to access all of your memory. You might want to consider installing the 64-bit version of MySQL.
zh_CN: 您的内存大小超过 3 GB (若服务器就在本地)，MySQL 可能无法访问所有内存。您需要考虑安装 64 位版本的 MySQL。

en: Available memory on this host: %s
zh_CN: 此服务器上的可用内存: %s

en: Query caching method
zh_CN: 查询缓存模式

en: Suboptimal caching method.
zh_CN: 最佳缓存模式。

en: You are using the MySQL Query cache with a fairly high traffic database. It might be worth considering to use <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.6/en/ha-memcached.html">memcached</a> instead of the MySQL Query cache, especially if you have multiple replicas.
zh_CN: 您正在一台具有相当高流量的数据库中使用 MySQL 查询缓存。使用 <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.6/en/ha-memcached.html">memcached</a> 代替 MySQL 查询缓存将更好，尤其是当您有多台从服务器的时候。

en: The query cache is enabled and the server receives %d queries per second. This rule fires if there is more than 100 queries per second.
zh_CN: 查询缓存已启用且服务器每秒收到 %d 个查询。该规则在每秒超过 100 个查询时被触发。

en: Percentage of sorts that cause temporary tables
zh_CN: 使用临时表的排序率

en: Too many sorts are causing temporary tables.
zh_CN: 过多排序引发临时表创建。

en: Consider increasing {sort_buffer_size} and/or {read_rnd_buffer_size}, depending on your system memory limits.
zh_CN: 根据系统内存限制，考虑增加 {sort_buffer_size} 和/或 {read_rnd_buffer_size}。

en: %s%% of all sorts cause temporary tables, this value should be lower than 10%%.
zh_CN: %s%% 的排序引发临时表创建，该值应低于 10%%。

en: Rate of sorts that cause temporary tables
zh_CN: 排序使用临时表的创建率

en: Temporary tables average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour.
zh_CN: 临时表创建率: %s，该值应低于 1 每小时。

en: Sort rows
zh_CN: 行排序

en: There are lots of rows being sorted.
zh_CN: 大量行被排序。

en: While there is nothing wrong with a high amount of row sorting, you might want to make sure that the queries which require a lot of sorting use indexed columns in the ORDER BY clause, as this will result in much faster sorting.
zh_CN: 大量行排序不是什么错误，但您应确保需要大量排序的查询在 ORDER BY 中使用索引字段，这将使排序加快。

en: Sorted rows average: %s
zh_CN: 行排序率: %s

en: Rate of joins without indexes
zh_CN: 无索引联合查询率

en: There are too many joins without indexes.
zh_CN: 有太多的联合查询未使用索引。

en: This means that joins are doing full table scans. Adding indexes for the columns being used in the join conditions will greatly speed up table joins.
zh_CN: 这意味着联合查询使用全表扫描。给联合条件所用的字段增加索引将极大提高查询速度。

en: Table joins average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_CN: 表联合率: %s，该值应低于 1 每小时

en: Rate of reading first index entry
zh_CN: 首索引入口读取率

en: The rate of reading the first index entry is high.
zh_CN: 读取第一个索引入口比例过高。

en: This usually indicates frequent full index scans. Full index scans are faster than table scans but require lots of CPU cycles in big tables, if those tables that have or had high volumes of UPDATEs and DELETEs, running 'OPTIMIZE TABLE' might reduce the amount of and/or speed up full index scans. Other than that full index scans can only be reduced by rewriting queries.
zh_CN: 这通常说明频繁的全索引扫描。全索引扫描虽然比全表扫描快，但在大表中仍然需要一定 CPU 周期，如果这些表有或有过大量 UPDATE 和 DELETE，运行 'OPTIMIZE TABLE' 可减少全索引扫描的次数以及提高速度。其它会减少全索引扫描的是重写查询。

en: Index scans average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_CN: 索引扫描率: %s，该值应低于 1 每小时

en: Rate of reading fixed position
zh_CN: 固定位置读取率

en: The rate of reading data from a fixed position is high.
zh_CN: 从固定位置读取数据的比例过高。

en: This indicates that many queries need to sort results and/or do a full table scan, including join queries that do not use indexes. Add indexes where applicable.
zh_CN: 这说明很多查询需要结果排序且/或执行一次全表扫描，包括无索引的联合查询。请在合适的地方添加索引。

en: Rate of reading fixed position average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_CN: 固定位置读取率: %s，该值应低于 1 每小时

en: Rate of reading next table row
zh_CN: 下一行读取率

en: The rate of reading the next table row is high.
zh_CN: 读取下一行的比例过高。

en: This indicates that many queries are doing full table scans. Add indexes where applicable.
zh_CN: 这说明很多查询都需要全表扫描。请在合适的地方添加索引。

en: Rate of reading next table row: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_CN: 下一行读取率: %s，该值应低于 1 每小时

en: Different tmp_table_size and max_heap_table_size
zh_CN: 不同的 tmp_table_size 和 max_heap_table_size

en: {tmp_table_size} and {max_heap_table_size} are not the same.
zh_CN: {tmp_table_size} 和 {max_heap_table_size} 不一致。

en: If you have deliberately changed one of either: The server uses the lower value of either to determine the maximum size of in-memory tables. So if you wish to increase the in-memory table limit you will have to increase the other value as well.
zh_CN: 若您故意改变了其中一个值: 服务器使用较低的值来确定内存表的最大大小。如果您想增加内存表的大小您应该同时修改另一个值。

en: Current values are tmp_table_size: %s, max_heap_table_size: %s
zh_CN: 当前值为 tmp_table_size: %s，max_heap_table_size: %s

en: Percentage of temp tables on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘临时表比例

en: Many temporary tables are being written to disk instead of being kept in memory.
zh_CN: 很多临时表被创建在磁盘上而非内存中。

en: Increasing {max_heap_table_size} and {tmp_table_size} might help. However some temporary tables are always being written to disk, independent of the value of these variables. To eliminate these you will have to rewrite your queries to avoid those conditions (Within a temporary table: Presence of a BLOB or TEXT column or presence of a column bigger than 512 bytes) as mentioned in the beginning of an <a href="https://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150111255065841&comments">Article by the Pythian Group</a>
zh_CN: 增加 {max_heap_table_size} 和 {tmp_table_size} 可能会有帮助。但有些临时表总是会写入硬盘，和这些变量无关。要避免这些，您需要重写您的查询来避免 <a href="https://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150111255065841&comments">Pythian 小组的文章</a>开头所提到的这些条件 (临时表内: 具有 BLOB 或 TEXT 字段或具有大于 512 字节的字段)

en: %s%% of all temporary tables are being written to disk, this value should be below 25%%
zh_CN: %s%% 的临时表被创建在磁盘上，该值应低于 25%%

en: Temp disk rate
zh_CN: 临时磁盘使用率

en: Increasing {max_heap_table_size} and {tmp_table_size} might help. However some temporary tables are always being written to disk, independent of the value of these variables. To eliminate these you will have to rewrite your queries to avoid those conditions (Within a temporary table: Presence of a BLOB or TEXT column or presence of a column bigger than 512 bytes) as mentioned in the <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/8.0/en/internal-temporary-tables.html">MySQL Documentation</a>
zh_CN: 增加 {max_heap_table_size} 和 {tmp_table_size} 可能会有帮助。但有些临时表总是会写入硬盘，和这些变量无关。要避免这些，您需要重写您的查询来避免 <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/8.0/en/internal-temporary-tables.html">MySQL 文档</a>中所提到的这些条件 (临时表内: 具有 BLOB 或 TEXT 字段或具有大于 512 字节的字段)

en: Rate of temporary tables being written to disk: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_CN: 临时表硬盘写入率: %s，该值应低于 1 每小时

en: MyISAM key buffer size
zh_CN: MyISAM 索引缓存大小

en: Key buffer is not initialized. No MyISAM indexes will be cached.
zh_CN: 索引缓存未初始化。MyISAM 索引不会被缓存。

en: Set {key_buffer_size} depending on the size of your MyISAM indexes. 64M is a good start.
zh_CN: 根据 MyISAM 索引大小设置 {key_buffer_size}。64M 通常可以满足普通需求。

en: key_buffer_size is 0
zh_CN: key_buffer_size 为 0

en: Max % MyISAM key buffer ever used
zh_CN: 最大 % MyISAM 索引缓存从未使用

en: MyISAM key buffer (index cache) % used is low.
zh_CN: MyISAM 索引缓存 % 使用率低。

en: You may need to decrease the size of {key_buffer_size}, re-examine your tables to see if indexes have been removed, or examine queries and expectations about what indexes are being used.
zh_CN: 您可能需要减小 {key_buffer_size} 的大小，重新检查您的表是否删除了索引或检查查询期望使用的索引。

en: max %% MyISAM key buffer ever used: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_CN: 最大 %% MyISAM 索引缓存从未使用: %s%%，该值应高于 95%%

en: Percentage of MyISAM key buffer used
zh_CN: MyISAM 索引缓存使用百分比

en: %% MyISAM key buffer used: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_CN: MyISAM 索引缓存使用率: %s%%，该值应高于 95%%

en: Percentage of index reads from memory
zh_CN: 从内存读取索引的百分比

en: The % of indexes that use the MyISAM key buffer is low.
zh_CN: % 使用索引缓存的比例是低的。

en: You may need to increase {key_buffer_size}.
zh_CN: 你需要增大 {key_buffer_size}。

en: Index reads from memory: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_CN: 从内存读取索引率: %s%%，该值应高于 95%%

en: Rate of table open
zh_CN: 表打开率

en: The rate of opening tables is high.
zh_CN: 打开表的比例过高。

en: Opening tables requires disk I/O which is costly. Increasing {table_open_cache} might avoid this.
zh_CN: 打开表需要很耗时的磁盘 I/O。增加 {table_open_cache} 避免多次打开。

en: Opened table rate: %s, this value should be less than 10 per hour
zh_CN: 已打开表的比率: %s，该值应低于 10 每小时

en: Percentage of used open files limit
zh_CN: 打开文件限制使用率

en: The number of open files is approaching the max number of open files. You may get a "Too many open files" error.
zh_CN: 打开文件的数量接近打开文件的最大数量。您可能会收到 "过多打开的文件" 错误。

en: Consider increasing {open_files_limit}, and check the error log when restarting after changing {open_files_limit}.
zh_CN: 考虑增加 {open_files_limit}，并在修改 {open_files_limit} 重启后检查错误日志。

en: The number of opened files is at %s%% of the limit. It should be below 85%%
zh_CN: 打开的文件数量为最大数量的 %s%%。该值应低于 85%%

en: Rate of open files
zh_CN: 打开文件的比率

en: The rate of opening files is high.
zh_CN: 当前打开文件数比率很高。

en: Opened files rate: %s, this value should be less than 5 per hour
zh_CN: 已打开文件的比率：%s,这个值应该低于5每小时

en: Immediate table locks %
zh_CN: 立即锁表 %

en: Too many table locks were not granted immediately.
zh_CN: 过多的锁表没有立即执行。

en: Optimize queries and/or use InnoDB to reduce lock wait.
zh_CN: 优化查询并/或使用 InnoDB 来减少锁等待。

en: Immediate table locks: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_CN: 立即锁表率: %s%%，该值应高于 95%%

en: Table lock wait rate
zh_CN: 锁表等待率

en: Table lock wait rate: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_CN: 锁表等待率: %s，该值应低于 1 每小时

en: Thread cache
zh_CN: 线程缓存

en: Thread cache is disabled, resulting in more overhead from new connections to MySQL.
zh_CN: 线程缓存被禁用，有新连接到 MySQL 时将导致额外开销。

en: Enable the thread cache by setting {thread_cache_size} > 0.
zh_CN: 通过设置 {thread_cache_size} 大于 0 启用线程缓存。

en: The thread cache is set to 0
zh_CN: 线程缓存被设为 0

en: Thread cache hit rate %
zh_CN: 线程缓存命中率 %

en: Thread cache is not efficient.
zh_CN: 线程缓存效率低。

en: Increase {thread_cache_size}.
zh_CN: 增加 {thread_cache_size}。

en: Thread cache hitrate: %s%%, this value should be above 80%%
zh_CN: 线程缓存命中率: %s%%，该值应高于 80%%

en: Threads that are slow to launch
zh_CN: 线程启动缓慢

en: There are too many threads that are slow to launch.
zh_CN: 大量线程运行缓慢。

en: This generally happens in case of general system overload as it is pretty simple operations. You might want to monitor your system load carefully.
zh_CN: 这通常是因为系统负载过高。您需要监控您的系统负载。

en: %s thread(s) took longer than %s seconds to start, it should be 0
zh_CN: %s 个线程启动时间超过 %s 秒，该数值应为 0

en: Slow launch time
zh_CN: 慢启动时间

en: Slow_launch_time is above 2s.
zh_CN: Slow_launch_time 大于 2 秒。

en: Set {slow_launch_time} to 1s or 2s to correctly count threads that are slow to launch.
zh_CN: 设置 {slow_launch_time} 为 1 秒或 2 秒以正确计算启动慢的线程数。

en: slow_launch_time is set to %s
zh_CN: slow_launch_time 已设为 %s

en: Percentage of used connections
zh_CN: 已用连接率

en: The maximum amount of used connections is getting close to the value of {max_connections}.
zh_CN: 最大已用连接数接近 {max_connections}。

en: Increase {max_connections}, or decrease {wait_timeout} so that connections that do not close database handlers properly get killed sooner. Make sure the code closes database handlers properly.
zh_CN: 增加 {max_connections}，或减少 {wait_timeout} 以使没有正常关闭连接的连接更快被杀死。确保代码中正常关闭数据库连接。

en: Max_used_connections is at %s%% of max_connections, it should be below 80%%
zh_CN: Max_used_connections 为 max_connections 的 %s%%，该值应低于 80%%

en: Percentage of aborted connections
zh_CN: 已中止连接率

en: Too many connections are aborted.
zh_CN: 太多连接已中止。

en: Connections are usually aborted when they cannot be authorized. <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2008/08/23/how-to-track-down-the-source-of-aborted_connects/">This article</a> might help you track down the source.
zh_CN: 连接通常因为无法被授权而中止。<a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2008/08/23/how-to-track-down-the-source-of-aborted_connects/">这篇文章</a>对您追踪来源可能有所帮助。

en: %s%% of all connections are aborted. This value should be below 1%%
zh_CN: %s%% 的连接已中止。该值应低于 1%%

en: Rate of aborted connections
zh_CN: 已中止连接的比例

en: Aborted connections rate is at %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_CN: 已中止连接率为 %s，该值应低于 1 每小时

en: Percentage of aborted clients
zh_CN: 已中止客户端比例

en: Too many clients are aborted.
zh_CN: 太多的客户端已中止。

en: Clients are usually aborted when they did not close their connection to MySQL properly. This can be due to network issues or code not closing a database handler properly. Check your network and code.
zh_CN: 客户端中止通常是因为它们没有正确关闭到 MySQL 服务器的连接。这可能由网络问题或代码中没有正确关闭数据库连接引起。请检查您的网络和代码。

en: %s%% of all clients are aborted. This value should be below 2%%
zh_CN: %s%% 的客户端已取消。此值不应高于 2%%

en: Rate of aborted clients
zh_CN: 客户端的取消率

en: Aborted client rate is at %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_CN: 客户端取消率为 %s，此值应低于 1 每小时

en: Is InnoDB disabled?
zh_CN: InnoDB是否不可用？

en: You do not have InnoDB enabled.
zh_CN: 您没有启用 InnoDB。

en: InnoDB is usually the better choice for table engines.
zh_CN: 对于表引擎来说，InnoDB 是一个更好的选择。

en: have_innodb is set to 'value'
zh_CN: have_innodb被设置为'value'

en: InnoDB log size
zh_CN: InnoDB的日志大小

en: The InnoDB log file size is not an appropriate size, in relation to the InnoDB buffer pool.
zh_CN: InnoDB 日志文件大小不合适，此关系到 InnoDB 缓冲池。

en: Especially on a system with a lot of writes to InnoDB tables you should set {innodb_log_file_size} to 25% of {innodb_buffer_pool_size}. However the bigger this value, the longer the recovery time will be when database crashes, so this value should not be set much higher than 256 MiB. Please note however that you cannot simply change the value of this variable. You need to shutdown the server, remove the InnoDB log files, set the new value in my.cnf, start the server, then check the error logs if everything went fine. See also <a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">this blog entry</a>
zh_CN: 在一个 InnoDB 表写入很多的系统上您应该将 {innodb_log_file_size} 设为 {innodb_buffer_pool_size} 的 25%。因为该值越大，当数据库崩溃时恢复的时间就越长，所以该值不应高于 256 MB 。请注意您不能简单的修改该变量的值。您需要关闭服务器，删除 InnoDB 日志文件，在 my.cnf 中设置新的值，启动服务器，一切正常后再检查错误日志。参见<a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">这篇博客</a>

en: Your InnoDB log size is at %s%% in relation to the InnoDB buffer pool size, it should not be below 20%%
zh_CN: 您的 InnoDB 日志大小为 InnoDB 缓冲池大小的 %s%%，该值不应低于 20%%

en: Max InnoDB log size
zh_CN: InnoDB日志最大大小

en: The InnoDB log file size is inadequately large.
zh_CN: InnoDB 日志文件大小设置的不够大。

en: It is usually sufficient to set {innodb_log_file_size} to 25% of the size of {innodb_buffer_pool_size}. A very big {innodb_log_file_size} slows down the recovery time after a database crash considerably. See also <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2006/07/03/choosing-proper-innodb_log_file_size/">this Article</a>. You need to shutdown the server, remove the InnoDB log files, set the new value in my.cnf, start the server, then check the error logs if everything went fine. See also <a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">this blog entry</a>
zh_CN: 通常将 {innodb_log_file_size} 设置为 {innodb_buffer_pool_size} 的 25% 已经足够。过大的 {innodb_log_file_size} 将会严重减慢数据库崩溃后的恢复时间。参见<a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2006/07/03/choosing-proper-innodb_log_file_size/">这篇文章</a>。您首先需要关闭服务器，移除 InnoDB 日志文件，然后在 my.cnf 中设置新的值，最后启动服务器，并检查错误日志确定一切都正常。另见<a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">这篇博客</a>

en: Your absolute InnoDB log size is %s MiB
zh_CN: 你的InnoDB日志文件的绝对大小为%s MB

en: InnoDB buffer pool size
zh_CN: InnoDB缓冲池大小

en: Your InnoDB buffer pool is fairly small.
zh_CN: 你的 InnoDB 缓冲池相当小。

en: The InnoDB buffer pool has a profound impact on performance for InnoDB tables. Assign all your remaining memory to this buffer. For database servers that use solely InnoDB as storage engine and have no other services (e.g. a web server) running, you may set this as high as 80% of your available memory. If that is not the case, you need to carefully assess the memory consumption of your other services and non-InnoDB-Tables and set this variable accordingly. If it is set too high, your system will start swapping, which decreases performance significantly. See also <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2007/11/03/choosing-innodb_buffer_pool_size/">this article</a>
zh_CN: InnoDB缓冲池对InnoDB表的性能有着深远的影响。将所有剩余内存分配给此缓冲区。对于仅使用InnoDB作为存储引擎并且没有其他服务（例如Web服务器）运行的数据库服务器，您可以将其设置为高达可用内存的80%。如果不是这种情况，则需要仔细评估其他服务和非InnoDB-Tables的内存消耗，并相应地设置此变量。如果设置得太高，系统将开始使用交换内存，这会显着降低性能。另请参见<a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2007/11/03/choosing-innodb_buffer_pool_size/">这篇文章</a>

en: You are currently using %s%% of your memory for the InnoDB buffer pool. This rule fires if you are assigning less than 60%%, however this might be perfectly adequate for your system if you don't have much InnoDB tables or other services running on the same machine.
zh_CN: 您当前的 InnoDB 缓冲池使用了内存的 %s%% 。此规则在您分配少于 60%% 时被触发，然而这也可能因为您没有太多 InnoDB 表所以这样足够或者服务器上还运行了其它服务。

en: MyISAM concurrent inserts
zh_CN: MyISAM 并发插入

en: Enable {concurrent_insert} by setting it to 1
zh_CN: 设置 {concurrent_insert} 的值为1来启用（并发插入）

en: Setting {concurrent_insert} to 1 reduces contention between readers and writers for a given table. See also <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/concurrent-inserts.html">MySQL Documentation</a>
zh_CN: 设置 {concurrent_insert} 为 1 可以减少在相同表上的读取和写入冲突。参见 <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/concurrent-inserts.html">MySQL 文档</a>

en: concurrent_insert is set to 0
zh_CN: concurrent_insert 被设为 0

en: Query cache disabled
zh_CN: 查询缓存已禁用

en: The query cache is not enabled.
zh_CN: 查询缓存没有启用。

en: The query cache is known to greatly improve performance if configured correctly. Enable it by setting {query_cache_size} to a 2 digit MiB value and setting {query_cache_type} to 'ON'. <b>Note:</b> If you are using memcached, ignore this recommendation.
zh_CN: 若正确设置查询缓存将带来性能上的极大提升。您可以通过设置 {query_cache_size} 为 2 位数的 MB 值和设置 {query_cache_type} 为 'ON'。<b>注意:</b> 若您正在使用 memcached，请忽略此建议。

en: query_cache_size is set to 0 or query_cache_type is set to 'OFF'
zh_CN: query_cache_size 被设为 0 或 query_cache_type 被设为 'OFF'

en: Query cache efficiency (%)
zh_CN: 查询缓存效率 (%)

en: Query cache not running efficiently, it has a low hit rate.
zh_CN: 查询缓存命中率低。

en: Consider increasing {query_cache_limit}.
zh_CN: 请考虑增加 {query_cache_limit}。

en: The current query cache hit rate of %s%% is below 20%%
zh_CN: 当前查询缓存命中率为 %s%% 低于 20%%

en: Query Cache usage
zh_CN: 查询缓存使用率

en: Less than 80% of the query cache is being utilized.
zh_CN: 查询缓存使用不到 80%。

en: This might be caused by {query_cache_limit} being too low. Flushing the query cache might help as well.
zh_CN: 这可能是因为 {query_cache_limit} 太低所导致。刷新查询缓存可能会有帮助。

en: The current ratio of free query cache memory to total query cache size is %s%%. It should be above 80%%
zh_CN: 当前空闲查询缓存内存为总查询缓存大小的 %s%%。此值应高于 80%%

en: Query cache fragmentation
zh_CN: 查询缓存碎片

en: The query cache is considerably fragmented.
zh_CN: 查询缓存碎片化相当严重。

en: Severe fragmentation is likely to (further) increase Qcache_lowmem_prunes. This might be caused by many Query cache low memory prunes due to {query_cache_size} being too small. For a immediate but short lived fix you can flush the query cache (might lock the query cache for a long time). Carefully adjusting {query_cache_min_res_unit} to a lower value might help too, e.g. you can set it to the average size of your queries in the cache using this formula: (query_cache_size - qcache_free_memory) / qcache_queries_in_cache
zh_CN: 大量碎片很可能会增加 Qcache_lowmem_prunes 。这可能由 {query_cache_size} 过小而导致大量查询缓存低内存清理。刷新查询缓存 (可能锁住查询缓存很长时间) 可以临时解决这个问题。仔细调整 {query_cache_min_res_unit} 到一个更小的值将会有所帮助，如您可以使用下列公式来计算并设置您查询缓存大小平均值: (查询缓存大小 - 查询缓存剩余大小) / 查询缓存中的查询数量

en: The cache is currently fragmented by %s%% , with 100%% fragmentation meaning that the query cache is an alternating pattern of free and used blocks. This value should be below 20%%.
zh_CN: 缓存碎片的数量已经到达至 %s%%，当到 100%% 的时候那就意味着已用空间和可用空间的界线已经不清楚了，这个值会下降 20%%.

en: Query cache low memory prunes
zh_CN: 查询缓存低内存清理

en: Cached queries are removed due to low query cache memory from the query cache.
zh_CN: 在查询缓存内存过低时会清理已缓存的查询。

en: You might want to increase {query_cache_size}, however keep in mind that the overhead of maintaining the cache is likely to increase with its size, so do this in small increments and monitor the results.
zh_CN: 您可能需要增加 {query_cache_size}，但请注意增加它可能会导致的维护开销，所以请慢慢增加并观察结果。

en: The ratio of removed queries to inserted queries is %s%%. The lower this value is, the better (This rules firing limit: 0.1%%)
zh_CN: 删除查询比插入查询的比例是 %s%%.这个比例越小越好。（警戒比例：0.1%%）

en: Query cache max size
zh_CN: 查询缓存最大值

en: The query cache size is above 128 MiB. Big query caches may cause significant overhead that is required to maintain the cache.
zh_CN: 查询缓存超过 128 MB 。过大的查询缓存可能会引起额外的维护开销。

en: Depending on your environment, it might be performance increasing to reduce this value.
zh_CN: 根据您的环境，减小该值可能会带来性能上的提升。

en: Current query cache size: %s
zh_CN: 当前查询缓存大小: %s

en: Query cache min result size
zh_CN: 查询缓存结果最小大小

en: The max size of the result set in the query cache is the default of 1 MiB.
zh_CN: 查询缓存结果最大大小已设为默认值 1 MB 。

en: Changing {query_cache_limit} (usually by increasing) may increase efficiency. This variable determines the maximum size a query result may have to be inserted into the query cache. If there are many query results above 1 MiB that are well cacheable (many reads, little writes) then increasing {query_cache_limit} will increase efficiency. Whereas in the case of many query results being above 1 MiB that are not very well cacheable (often invalidated due to table updates) increasing {query_cache_limit} might reduce efficiency.
zh_CN: 修改 {query_cache_limit} (通常是增加) 可能提升效率。该变量决定可能要插入到查询缓存中查询结果的最大大小。若多数超过 1 MB 的查询结果能很好的缓存 (多读、少写) 则增加 {query_cache_limit} 将会提升效率。若多数超过 1 MB 的查询结果不能很好的缓存 (通常因为表更新而失效) 增加 {query_cache_limit} 将会降低效率。

en: query_cache_limit is set to 1 MiB
zh_CN: query_cache_limit 已被设为 1 MB

en: Error when evaluating: %s
zh_CN: 评估时发生错误：%s

en: Failed evaluating precondition for rule '%s'.
zh_CN: 检查规则‘%s’的前提条件时出错。

en: Failed calculating value for rule '%s'.
zh_CN: 计算规则‘%s’的值时出错。

en: Failed running test for rule '%s'.
zh_CN: 检验规则‘%s’时出错。

en: Failed formatting string for rule '%s'.
zh_CN: 格式化规则‘%s’的字符串时出错。

en: per second
zh_CN: 每秒

en: per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: per hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: per day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Go
zh_CN: 执行

en: Keyname
zh_CN: 键名

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Page number:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Collation]
en: German (phone book order)
zh_CN: 德语（电话簿排序）

[ctx: Collation]
en: German (dictionary order)
zh_CN: 德语（字典顺序）

[ctx: Collation]
en: Spanish (traditional)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（传统）

[ctx: Collation]
en: Spanish (modern)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（现代）

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: case-insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: case-sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: accent-insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分重音

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: accent-sensitive
zh_CN: 区分重音

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: kana-sensitive
zh_CN: 区分假名

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: multi-level
zh_CN: 多层级

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: no-pad
zh_CN: 无填充

[ctx: Collation]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: Collation]
en: West European
zh_CN: 西欧

[ctx: Collation]
en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

[ctx: Collation]
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Baltic
zh_CN: 巴拉克语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Czech-Slovak
zh_CN: 捷克斯洛伐克语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Collation]
en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

[ctx: Collation]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Classical Latin
zh_CN: 古典拉丁语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Sinhalese
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

[ctx: Collation]
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: You should upgrade to %s %s or later.
zh_CN: 您应升级到 %s %s 或更高版本。

en: Error: Token mismatch
zh_CN: 错误：令牌不符

en: Failed to set session cookie. Maybe you are using HTTP instead of HTTPS to access phpMyAdmin.
zh_CN: 无法设置会话cookie。也许您使用HTTP而不是HTTPS来访问phpMyAdmin。

en: You have enabled mbstring.func_overload in your PHP configuration. This option is incompatible with phpMyAdmin and might cause some data to be corrupted!
zh_CN: 您在 PHP 设置中启用了 mbstring.func_overload。该选项和 phpMyAdmin 不兼容并可能会导致一些数据损坏！

en: The ini_get and/or ini_set functions are disabled in php.ini. phpMyAdmin requires these functions!
zh_CN: php.ini中禁用了ini_get和/或ini_set函数。 phpMyAdmin需要这些函数！

en: GLOBALS overwrite attempt
zh_CN: 企图覆盖 GLOBALS

en: possible exploit
zh_CN: 检测到有利用漏洞的企图

en: Users cannot set a higher value
zh_CN: 用户设置不能超过该值

en: If enabled, user can enter any MySQL server in login form for cookie auth.
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户可以在 cookie 认证时的登录表单中输入任意 MySQL 服务器。

en: Restricts the MySQL servers the user can enter when a login to an arbitrary MySQL server is enabled by matching the IP or hostname of the MySQL server to the given regular expression.
zh_CN: 限制用户可以登录到任意启用了通过正则表达式匹配IP或主机名登录的MySQL服务器。

en: Enabling this allows a page located on a different domain to call phpMyAdmin inside a frame, and is a potential [strong]security hole[/strong] allowing cross-frame scripting (XSS) attacks.
zh_CN: 启用该功能将允许其它域的页面通过框架调用 phpMyAdmin，将可能成为潜在的跨框架脚本攻击的[strong]安全漏洞[/strong]。

en: Secret passphrase used for encrypting cookies in [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication.
zh_CN: 在 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 认证方式下用于加密 cookies 的短语密码。

en: Enable bzip2 compression for import operations.
zh_CN: 导入的时候使用bzip2进行压缩。

en: Enter the URL for your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
zh_CN: 输入您的 reCAPTCHA v2 兼容 API 的 URL。

en: Enter the Content-Security-Policy snippet for your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
zh_CN: 输入您的reCAPTCHA v2兼容API的Content-Security-Policy代码段。

en: Enter the request parameter used by your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
zh_CN: 输入您的reCAPTCHA v2兼容API使用的请求参数。

en: Enter the response parameter used by your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
zh_CN: 输入您的reCAPTCHA v2兼容API使用的响应参数。

en: Enter your public key for the reCAPTCHA service on your domain.
zh_CN: 输入您域名reCAPTCHA服务的公钥。

en: Enter your private key for your domain reCAPTCHA service.
zh_CN: 输入您域名的reCAPTCHA服务私钥。

en: Enter your siteverify URL for your reCAPTCHA service.
zh_CN: 输入您的reCAPTCHA服务的站点验证URL。

en: Defines which type of editing controls should be used for CHAR and VARCHAR columns; [kbd]input[/kbd] - allows limiting of input length, [kbd]textarea[/kbd] - allows newlines in columns.
zh_CN: 当编辑 CHAR 和 VARCHAR 类型字段时所使用的控件；[kbd]输入框（input）[/kbd] - 可以限制输入长度，[kbd]文本框（textarea）[/kbd] - 可以输入多行数据。

en: Use user-friendly editor for editing SQL queries (CodeMirror) with syntax highlighting and line numbers.
zh_CN: 使用人性化编辑器编辑SQL查询（CodeMirror），包含语法高亮和行号显示。

en: Find any errors in the query before executing it. Requires CodeMirror to be enabled.
zh_CN: 查询前查找错误。需要启用镜像代码功能。

en: Defines the minimum size for input fields generated for CHAR and VARCHAR columns.
zh_CN: 定义了当编辑 CHAR 和 VARCHAR 字段时所使用输入框的最小大小。

en: Defines the maximum size for input fields generated for CHAR and VARCHAR columns.
zh_CN: 定义了当编辑 CHAR 和 VARCHAR 字段时所使用输入框的最大大小。

en: Compress gzip exports on the fly without the need for much memory; if you encounter problems with created gzip files disable this feature.
zh_CN: 在导出时使用较少的内存对 gzip/bzip2 进行实时压缩；如果您在创建 gzip/bzip2 压缩文件时遇到问题，请禁用该功能。

en: Whether a warning ("Are your really sure…") should be displayed when you're about to lose data.
zh_CN: 当查询可能丢失数据时是否显示警告（"您真的要…"）。

en: Autocomplete of the table and column names in the SQL queries.
zh_CN: 自动补全SQL查询中的表名和字段名。

en: Values for options list for default transformations. These will be overwritten if transformation is filled in at table structure page.
zh_CN: 默认转换的选项列表值。如果在表结构页面填写了转换，这些内容将被覆盖。

en: Disable the table maintenance mass operations, like optimizing or repairing the selected tables of a database.
zh_CN: 禁止批量表维护操作，例如优化或修复数据库中选中的表。

en: Set the number of seconds a script is allowed to run ([kbd]0[/kbd] for no limit).
zh_CN: 设置脚本运行最长时间（[kbd]0[/kbd] 为无限制）。

en: Exclude definition of current user
zh_CN: 排除当前用户的定义

en: Sort order for items in a foreign-key dropdown box; [kbd]content[/kbd] is the referenced data, [kbd]id[/kbd] is the key value.
zh_CN: 外键下拉框中选项的排序顺序，[kbd]content[/kbd] 为关联内容，[kbd]id[/kbd] 为键值。

en: Specify browser's title bar text. Refer to [doc@faq6-27]documentation[/doc] for magic strings that can be used to get special values.
zh_CN: 设置浏览器标题栏所显示的文字。参见[doc@faq_TitleTable]文档[/doc]中关于可以取得特殊值的魔术字符串。

en: Please note that phpMyAdmin is just a user interface and its features do not limit MySQL.
zh_CN: 请注意 phpMyAdmin 只是提供了一个用户界面，其功能不会对 MySQL 造成限制。

en: Advanced server configuration, do not change these options unless you know what they are for.
zh_CN: 服务器高级设置，如果您不知道这些选项的用途，请不要修改。

en: Configure phpMyAdmin configuration storage to gain access to additional features, see [doc@linked-tables]phpMyAdmin configuration storage[/doc] in documentation.
zh_CN: 设置 phpMyAdmin 高级功能以获得更多功能，参见文档 [doc@linked-tables]phpMyAdmin 高级功能[/doc]。

en: Tracking of changes made in database. Requires the phpMyAdmin configuration storage.
zh_CN: 追踪数据库的改变。需要 phpMyAdmin 高级功能。

en: Customize browse mode.
zh_CN: 自定义浏览模式。

en: Customize default options.
zh_CN: 自定义默认选项。

en: Settings for phpMyAdmin developers.
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 开发设置。

en: Customize edit mode.
zh_CN: 自定义编辑模式。

en: Customize default export options.
zh_CN: 自定义默认导出选项。

en: Set some commonly used options.
zh_CN: 设置某些常用选项。

en: Customize default common import options.
zh_CN: 自定义默认导入选项。

en: Set import and export directories and compression options.
zh_CN: 设置导入和导出文件夹以及压缩选项。

en: Databases display options.
zh_CN: 数据库显示选项。

en: Customize appearance of the navigation panel.
zh_CN: 自定义导航面板。

en: Customize the navigation tree.
zh_CN: 自定义导航树。

en: Servers display options.
zh_CN: 服务器显示选项。

en: Tables display options.
zh_CN: 表显示选项。

en: Settings that didn't fit anywhere else.
zh_CN: 无明确分类的设置。

en: Authentication settings.
zh_CN: 认证设置。

en: Enter server connection parameters.
zh_CN: 请输入服务器连接参数。

en: Customize links shown in SQL Query boxes.
zh_CN: 自定义在 SQL 查询框中显示的链接。

en: SQL queries settings.
zh_CN: SQL 查询设置。

en: Customize startup page.
zh_CN: 自定义首页。

en: Choose which details to show in the database structure (list of tables).
zh_CN: 设置在数据库结构（表列表）中显示哪些细节。

en: Settings for the table structure (list of columns).
zh_CN: 表结构（字段列表）的设置。

en: Choose how you want tabs to work.
zh_CN: 设置您希望的标签行为。

en: Customize text input fields.
zh_CN: 自定义文本输入框。

en: Customize default options
zh_CN: 自定义默认选项

en: Disable some of the warnings shown by phpMyAdmin.
zh_CN: 禁止部分 phpMyAdmin 发出的警告。

en: Enable gzip compression for import and export operations.
zh_CN: 允许在导入和导出时使用 gzip 压缩。

en: If enabled, phpMyAdmin continues computing multiple-statement queries even if one of the queries failed.
zh_CN: 若启用，在执行多语句查询时即使有错误发生，phpMyAdmin 也会继续执行其它语句。

en: Allow interrupt of import in case script detects it is close to time limit. This might be a good way to import large files, however it can break transactions.
zh_CN: 允许脚本在即将超时时中断导入。尽管这样会中断事务，但在导入大文件时也许是个好方法。

en: Default format; be aware that this list depends on location (database, table) and only SQL is always available.
zh_CN: 默认格式；请注意根据位置（数据库或表）的不同该列表将有所变化，只有 SQL 是一直可用的。

en: Update data when duplicate keys found on import
zh_CN: 导入发现重复键时更新数据

en: Number of queries to skip from start.
zh_CN: 要跳过的查询数量。

en: If TRUE, logout deletes cookies for all servers; when set to FALSE, logout only occurs for the current server. Setting this to FALSE makes it easy to forget to log out from other servers when connected to multiple servers.
zh_CN: 若设为 TRUE，退出时将在所有服务器中退出；若设为 FALSE，退出时仅在当前服务器中退出。若设为 FALSE 且当您连接到多台服务器时，您可能会容易忘记退出其它的服务器。

en: Define whether the previous login should be recalled or not in [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication mode.
zh_CN: 设置在 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 认证下是否显示上次登录的账号。

en: Defines how long (in seconds) a login cookie should be stored in browser. The default of 0 means that it will be kept for the existing session only, and will be deleted as soon as you close the browser window. This is recommended for non-trusted environments.
zh_CN: 设置浏览器需要保存登录 cookie 多久（单位：秒）。若设为默认的 0 表示其仅作用于当前会话，并在您关闭浏览器窗口后立即删除。推荐在不安全的环境下使用默认设置。

en: Maximum number of characters used when a SQL query is displayed.
zh_CN: 显示 SQL 语句时的最大字数。

en: The number of items that can be displayed on each page on the first level of the navigation tree.
zh_CN: 每页导航树所能显示的第一层的最大项数。

en: The number of items that can be displayed on each page of the navigation tree.
zh_CN: 每页导航树所能显示的最大项数。

en: Number of rows displayed when browsing a result set. If the result set contains more rows, "Previous" and "Next" links will be shown.
zh_CN: 浏览结果集时显示的行数。若结果集总行数超过该值，将会显示 "上一页" 和 "下一页" 的链接。

en: The number of bytes a script is allowed to allocate, e.g. [kbd]32M[/kbd] ([kbd]-1[/kbd] for no limit and [kbd]0[/kbd] for no change).
zh_CN: 一个脚本可分配的内存大小，如 [kbd]32MB[/kbd]（[kbd]-1[/kbd] 为无限制，[kbd]0[/kbd] 为不做变更）。

en: In the navigation panel, replaces the database tree with a selector
zh_CN: 导航栏使用数据库选择器替代树形列表

en: Link with main panel by highlighting the current database or table.
zh_CN: 高亮当前数据库或表链接到主面板。

en: Open the linked page in the main window ([code]main[/code]) or in a new one ([code]new[/code]).
zh_CN: 在主窗口（[code]main[/code]）或新窗口（[code]new[/code]）打开目标页面。

en: Defines the minimum number of items (tables, views, routines and events) to display a filter box.
zh_CN: 设置达到多少个项（表、视图、程序和事件）时将显示筛选框。

en: Group items in the navigation tree (determined by the separator defined in the Databases and Tables tabs above).
zh_CN: 将导航树中的项分组（根据上面 数据库与数据表 页面设置的分隔符分组）。

en: Whether to offer the possibility of tree expansion in the navigation panel.
zh_CN: 是否允许在导航栏中展开导航树。

en: Whether to show procedures under database in the navigation tree
zh_CN: 是否在导航树中显示数据库进程

en: Whether to expand single database in the navigation tree automatically.
zh_CN: 是否自动在导航树中展开单个数据库。

en: Set to 0 to collapse navigation panel.
zh_CN: 设置为0以折叠导航面板。

en: Show logo in navigation panel.
zh_CN: 在导航面板中显示图示。

en: URL where logo in the navigation panel will point to.
zh_CN: 导航面板中图示指向的链接地址。

en: Display server choice at the top of the navigation panel.
zh_CN: 在导航面板顶部显示可选的服务器。

en: String that separates databases into different tree levels.
zh_CN: 将数据库分为不同层级的字符串。

en: String that separates tables into different tree levels.
zh_CN: 将表分为不同层级的字符串。

en: Highlight server under the mouse cursor.
zh_CN: 高亮鼠标指针所在位置的服务器。

en: Whether to show tables under database in the navigation tree
zh_CN: 在导航树是否在数据库下显示数据表节点

en: Whether to show views under database in the navigation tree
zh_CN: 在导航树中是否在数据库下显示视图节点

en: Whether to show functions under database in the navigation tree
zh_CN: 是否显示导航树中数据库下级功能

en: Whether to show events under database in the navigation tree
zh_CN: 在导航树中数据库下是否显示事件节点

en: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - i.e. descending order for columns of type TIME, DATE, DATETIME and TIMESTAMP, ascending order otherwise.
zh_CN: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - 即对 TIME、DATE、DATETIME 和 TIMESTAMP 类型的字段递减排序，其它字段递增。

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the database details Structure page if any of the required tables for the phpMyAdmin configuration storage could not be found.
zh_CN: 禁止在缺少 phpMyAdmin 高级功能所需数据表时在数据库结构页中显示默认警告。

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the Structure page if column names in a table are reserved MySQL words.
zh_CN: 禁止在字段名包含 MySQL 保留字时在数据库结构页中显示默认警告。

en: Enable if you want DB-based query history (requires phpMyAdmin configuration storage). If disabled, this utilizes JS-routines to display query history (lost by window close).
zh_CN: 允许使用基于数据库的查询历史 (需要 phpMyAdmin 高级功能)。如果禁用，将使用 JS 程序来显示查询历史 (关闭窗口即丢失)。

en: Sets the effective timezone; possibly different than the one from your database server
zh_CN: 设置生效时区；可能会与数据库服务器不同

en: Leave blank for no [doc@bookmarks@]bookmark[/doc] support, suggested: [kbd]pma__bookmark[/kbd]
zh_CN: 不使用[doc@bookmarks@]书签 (外链，英文)[/doc]功能请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__bookmark[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no column comments/media types, suggested: [kbd]pma__column_info[/kbd].
zh_CN: 留空则不使用列信息和媒体类型。推荐: [kbd]pma__column_info[/kbd]。

en: A special MySQL user configured with limited permissions, more information available on [doc@linked-tables]documentation[/doc].
zh_CN: 配置了有限权限的特殊MySQL用户，更多信息参见 [doc@linked-tables]文档[/doc]。

en: An alternate host to hold the configuration storage; leave blank to use the already defined host.
zh_CN: 设置存储设置的备选主机位置，若无备选主机请留空。

en: An alternate port to connect to the host that holds the configuration storage; leave blank to use the default port, or the already defined port, if the controlhost equals host.
zh_CN: 设置存储设置的备选主机端口号，若使用默认值或没有备选主机请留空。

en: More information on [a@https://github.com/phpmyadmin/phpmyadmin/issues/8970]phpMyAdmin issue tracker[/a] and [a@https://bugs.mysql.com/19588]MySQL Bugs[/a]
zh_CN: 更多信息参见 [a@https://github.com/phpmyadmin/phpmyadmin/issues/8970]phpMyAdmin问题跟踪系统 (外链，英文)[/a] 和 [a@https://bugs.mysql.com/19588]MySQL 缺陷 (Bugs) (外链，英文)[/a]

en: Leave blank for no SQL query history support, suggested: [kbd]pma__history[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不使用 SQL 查询历史功能请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__history[/kbd]。

en: Limits number of table preferences which are stored in database, the oldest records are automatically removed.
zh_CN: 限制保存在数据库中的表设置数量，旧设置将被自动删除。

en: Leave blank for no QBE saved searches support, suggested: [kbd]pma__savedsearches[/kbd].
zh_CN: 留空为无QBE已保存的搜索表，推荐：[kbd]pma__savedsearches[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no export template support, suggested: [kbd]pma__export_templates[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不使用导出模板功能请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__export_templates[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no central columns support, suggested: [kbd]pma__central_columns[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不使用中央框列功能请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__central_columns[/kbd]。

en: You can use MySQL wildcard characters (% and _), escape them if you want to use their literal instances, i.e. use [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd] and not [kbd]'my_db'[/kbd].
zh_CN: 可以使用 MySQL 通配符 (% 和 _)，若表示它们本身，请转义，例：用 [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd] 而不是 [kbd]'my_db'[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma__pdf_pages[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不使用 PDF 大纲功能请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__pdf_pages[/kbd]。

en: Database used for relations, bookmarks, and PDF features. See [doc@linked-tables]pmadb[/doc] for complete information. Leave blank for no support. Suggested: [kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd].
zh_CN: 关系、书签、PDF 功能所用的数据库。参见 [doc@linked-tables]pmadb (外链，英文)[/doc]。不使用请留空。推荐: [kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" recently used tables across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__recent[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不需要 "持久" 最近使用的表请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__recent[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" favorite tables across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__favorite[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不需要 "持久" 收藏的表请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__favorite[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no [doc@relations@]relation-links[/doc] support, suggested: [kbd]pma__relation[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不使用[doc@relations@]关系链接 (外链，英文)[/doc]功能请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__relation[/kbd]。

en: See [doc@authentication-modes]authentication types[/doc] for an example.
zh_CN: 参见[doc@authentication-modes]认证方式 (外链，英文)[/doc]中的例子。

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma__table_coords[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不使用 PDF 大纲功能请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__table_coords[/kbd]。

en: Table to describe the display columns, leave blank for no support; suggested: [kbd]pma__table_info[/kbd].
zh_CN: 描述显示字段的表，不使用请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__table_info[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" tables' UI preferences across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__table_uiprefs[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不需要 "持久" 表界面设置请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__table_uiprefs[/kbd]。

en: Whether a DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a database.
zh_CN: 设置当记录数据库创建时，是否在前面加上 DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS 命令。

en: Whether a DROP TABLE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a table.
zh_CN: 设置当记录数据表创建时，是否在前面加上 DROP TABLE IF EXISTS 命令。

en: Whether a DROP VIEW IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a view.
zh_CN: 设置当记录视图创建时，是否在前面加上 DROP VIEW IF EXISTS 命令。

en: Defines the list of statements the auto-creation uses for new versions.
zh_CN: 定义自动创建新版的命令列表。

en: Leave blank for no SQL query tracking support, suggested: [kbd]pma__tracking[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不使用 SQL 查询追踪功能请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__tracking[/kbd]。

en: Whether the tracking mechanism creates versions for tables and views automatically.
zh_CN: 设置追踪系统是否自动为数据表和视图创建版本。

en: Leave blank for no user preferences storage in database, suggested: [kbd]pma__userconfig[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不在数据库中保存用户偏好请留空，推荐: [kbd]pma__userconfig[/kbd]。

en: Both this table and the user groups table are required to enable the configurable menus feature; leaving either one of them blank will disable this feature, suggested: [kbd]pma__users[/kbd].
zh_CN: 启用配置菜单功能需要此表与用户组(user groups)表；缺少其中任何一个表都会造成这一功能被关闭，建议： [kbd]pma__users[/kbd]。

en: Both this table and the users table are required to enable the configurable menus feature; leaving either one of them blank will disable this feature, suggested: [kbd]pma__usergroups[/kbd].
zh_CN: 启用配置菜单功能需要此表与用户表（users）；缺少其中任何一个表都会使此功能被关闭，建议： [kbd]pma__usergroups[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank to disable the feature to hide and show navigation items, suggested: [kbd]pma__navigationhiding[/kbd].
zh_CN: 不使用显示/隐藏导航功能请置空，推荐: [kbd]pma__navigationhiding[/kbd]。

en: A user-friendly description of this server. Leave blank to display the hostname instead.
zh_CN: 一个好记的名字。留空将显示主机名。

en: Leave blank if not used.
zh_CN: 不使用请留空。

en: Leave blank for defaults.
zh_CN: 默认请留空。

en: HTTP Basic Auth Realm name to display when doing HTTP Auth.
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 基本认证时显示给用户的提示信息。

en: Authentication method to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的认证方式。

en: Compress connection to MySQL server.
zh_CN: 压缩连接到 MySQL 服务器。

en: Hide databases matching regular expression (PCRE).
zh_CN: 该正则表达式 (PCRE，Perl 兼容) 所匹配的数据库将被隐藏。

en: Hostname where MySQL server is running.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器的主机名。

en: Leave empty if not using config auth.
zh_CN: 如果不使用 config 认证方式，请留空。

en: Port on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器监听的端口，留空为默认。

en: Socket on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器监听的套接字，留空为默认。

en: Enable SSL for connection to MySQL server.
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 连接到 MySQL 服务器。

en: Please note that enabling this has no effect with [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication mode because the password is hard coded in the configuration file; this does not limit the ability to execute the same command directly.
zh_CN: 注意：该选项不影响 [kbd]config[/kbd] 认证方式，因为密码以硬编码形式保存在配置文件中；也不影响直接执行同等命令。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Creation timestamp for all tables.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏所有表的创建时间列。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Last update timestamp for all tables.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏所有表的最近更新时间列。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Last check timestamp for all tables.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏所有表的最近检查时间列。

en: Defines whether or not type fields should be initially displayed in edit/insert mode.
zh_CN: 定义在编辑/插入模式中是否默认显示字段类型一列。

en: Shows link to [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] output.
zh_CN: 显示 [a@https://www.php.net/manual/zh/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] 输出的链接。

en: Whether a user should be displayed a "show all (rows)" button.
zh_CN: 设置是否给用户显示一个 "显示所有 (记录)" 的按钮。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the comments for all tables.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏所有表的备注列。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the charset for all tables.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏所有表的字符集。

en: Display the function fields in edit/insert mode.
zh_CN: 在编辑/插入模式中显示函数列.

en: Whether to show hint or not.
zh_CN: 是否显示提示。

en: Defines whether SQL queries generated by phpMyAdmin should be displayed.
zh_CN: 定义是否显示 phpMyAdmin 生成的 SQL 查询。

en: Allow to display database and table statistics (e.g. space usage).
zh_CN: 允许显示数据库和数据表的统计信息 (如：空间使用)。

en: Mark used tables and make it possible to show databases with locked tables.
zh_CN: 将已锁定的数据表在数据库中显示为使用中.

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the main page if Suhosin is detected.
zh_CN: 检测到 Suhosin时，不在主页显示默认的警告。

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the main page if the value of the PHP setting session.gc_maxlifetime is less than the value of `LoginCookieValidity`.
zh_CN: 当PHP设置session.gc_maxlifetime小于“LoginCookieValidity”时，不在主页显示默认警告。

en: Textarea size (columns) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2).
zh_CN: 编辑模式的文本区大小 (列数)，此值将用于 SQL 查询文本区 (*2)。

en: Textarea size (rows) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2).
zh_CN: 编辑模式的文本区大小 (行数)，此值将用于 SQL 查询文本区 (*2) 。

en: Input proxies as [kbd]IP: trusted HTTP header[/kbd]. The following example specifies that phpMyAdmin should trust a HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR (X-Forwarded-For) header coming from the proxy 1.2.3.4:[br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR[/kbd].
zh_CN: 输入作为代理的 [kbd]IP：可信 HTTP 头[/kbd]。下面的例子指定了 phpMyAdmin 应该信任从代理 1.2.3.4:[br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR[/kbd] 发来的 HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR 头。

en: When disabled, users cannot set any of the options below, regardless of the checkbox on the right.
zh_CN: 禁用时，用户不能设置下列选项，右侧的复选框被忽略。

en: The URL of the proxy to be used when retrieving the information about the latest version of phpMyAdmin, or when submitting error reports. You need this if the server where phpMyAdmin is installed does not have direct access to the Internet. The format is: "hostname:portnumber".
zh_CN: 当你的服务器无法直接连接internet时，请填写代理URL，以便接收phpMyAdmin更新信息或是提交错误报告。格式为“服务器名:端口号”。

en: The username for authenticating with the proxy. By default, no authentication is performed. If a username is supplied, Basic Authentication will be performed. No other types of authentication are currently supported.
zh_CN: 连接代理服务器时使用的用户名。如果提供用户名，将使用基本认证方式连接。目前还不支持其他认证方式。

en: Queries are executed by pressing Enter (instead of Ctrl+Enter). New lines will be inserted with Shift+Enter.
zh_CN: 查询将在回车后执行。插入新行使用Shift-Enter。

en: Enable Zero Configuration mode which lets you set up phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables automatically.
zh_CN: 启用零配置模式以自动安装phpMyAdmin设置表。

en: Highlight selected rows.
zh_CN: 高亮选中的行。

en: Highlight row pointed by the mouse cursor.
zh_CN: 高亮鼠标指针所在的行。

en: Number of columns for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas.
zh_CN: CHAR/VARCHAR 文本框的列数。

en: Number of rows for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas.
zh_CN: CHAR/VARCHAR 文本框的行数。

en: Log SQL queries and their execution time, to be displayed in the console
zh_CN: 记录SQL查询和执行时间以显示在控制台中

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a database.
zh_CN: 当进入数据库时默认显示的标签页。

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a server.
zh_CN: 当进入服务器时默认显示的标签页。

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a table.
zh_CN: 当进入表时默认显示的标签页。

en: Whether the table structure actions should be hidden.
zh_CN: 是否隐藏对表结构的相关操作。

en: Whether column comments should be shown in table structure view
zh_CN: 是否在表结构视图中显示列备注

en: Show server listing as a list instead of a drop down.
zh_CN: 直接显示服务器列表而不使用下拉框。

en: A dropdown will be used if fewer items are present.
zh_CN: 下拉框将在选项少时使用。

en: Default value for foreign key checks checkbox for some queries.
zh_CN: 外键约束默认值复选框。

en: Uncheck the checkbox to disable drag and drop import
zh_CN: 取消选中该复选框以禁用拖放导入

en: How many rows can be inserted at one time.
zh_CN: 一次可以插入的行数。

en: Maximum number of characters shown in any non-numeric column on browse view.
zh_CN: 浏览非数字字段时最多显示的字数。

en: Define how long (in seconds) a login cookie is valid.
zh_CN: 设置登录 cookie 的有效期（单位：秒）。

en: Double size of textarea for LONGTEXT columns.
zh_CN: 将 LONGTEXT 字段的文本框放大一倍。

en: Maximum number of databases displayed in database list.
zh_CN: 在数据库列表中最多显示的数据库个数。

en: Maximum number of tables displayed in table list.
zh_CN: 在表列表中最多显示的表个数。

en: Maximum number of recently used tables; set 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 最近使用的表的最大数量；设为 0 为禁用。

en: Maximum number of favorite tables; set 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 收藏表的最大数量；设为 0 为禁用。

en: These are Edit, Copy and Delete links.
zh_CN: 这些是编辑、复制和删除链接。

en: Whether to show row links even in the absence of a unique key.
zh_CN: 缺少唯一键时是否显示行链接。

en: Disable shortcut keys
zh_CN: 禁止快捷键

en: Use natural order for sorting table and database names.
zh_CN: 为表和数据库名使用自然排序。

en: Use only icons, only text or both.
zh_CN: 仅使用图标、文字或都使用。

en: Use GZip output buffering for increased speed in HTTP transfers.
zh_CN: 使用 GZip 输出缓冲以加快 HTTP 传输速度。

en: Use persistent connections to MySQL databases.
zh_CN: 在连接到 MySQL 数据库时使用持久连接。

en: Disallow BLOB and BINARY columns from editing.
zh_CN: 禁止编辑 BLOB 和 BINARY 类型字段。

en: How many queries are kept in history.
zh_CN: 查询历史的保存数量。

en: Select which functions will be used for character set conversion.
zh_CN: 选择进行字符集转换时使用的函数。

en: When browsing tables, the sorting of each table is remembered.
zh_CN: 当浏览表时使用上次的排序方式。

en: Default sort order for tables with a primary key.
zh_CN: 默认用主键为表排序。

en: Repeat the headers every X cells, [kbd]0[/kbd] deactivates this feature.
zh_CN: 每 X 单元格重复表头，要禁止此功能请设为 [kbd]0[/kbd]。

en: For display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Directory where exports can be saved on server.
zh_CN: 服务器上用来保存导出文件的文件夹。

en: Defines whether the query box should stay on-screen after its submission.
zh_CN: 查询框在提交后是否依然显示在屏幕上。

en: Title of browser window when a database is selected.
zh_CN: 选中一个数据库时浏览器窗口的标题。

en: Title of browser window when nothing is selected.
zh_CN: 未选择任何项目时浏览器窗口的标题。

en: Title of browser window when a server is selected.
zh_CN: 选中一个服务器时浏览器窗口的标题。

en: Title of browser window when a table is selected.
zh_CN: 选中一张数据表时浏览器窗口的标题。

en: Directory on server where you can upload files for import.
zh_CN: 服务器上用来存放导入文件的文件夹。

en: Allow for searching inside the entire database.
zh_CN: 允许搜索整个数据库。

en: Enables check for latest version on main phpMyAdmin page.
zh_CN: 允许在 phpMyAdmin 主页面中检查最新版本。

en: The password for authenticating with the proxy.
zh_CN: 代理服务的密码.

en: Enable ZIP compression for import and export operations.
zh_CN: 允许在导入和导出操作时使用 ZIP 压缩。

en: Choose the default action when sending error reports.
zh_CN: 选择发送错误报告时的默认行为。

en: Allow login to any MySQL server
zh_CN: 允许登录到任意 MySQL 服务器

en: Restrict login to MySQL server
zh_CN: 限制登录到 MySQL 服务器

en: Allow third party framing
zh_CN: 允许第三方框架

en: Show "Drop database" link to normal users
zh_CN: 显示 "删除数据库" 链接给普通用户

en: Blowfish secret
zh_CN: 短语密码

en: Row marker
zh_CN: 行标记

en: Highlight pointer
zh_CN: 高亮指针

en: CHAR columns editing
zh_CN: 编辑 CHAR 类型字段

en: Enable CodeMirror
zh_CN: 启用 CodeMirror

en: Enable linter
zh_CN: 启用代码检查

en: Minimum size for input field
zh_CN: 输入框最小大小

en: Maximum size for input field
zh_CN: 输入框最大大小

en: CHAR textarea columns
zh_CN: CHAR 文本框列

en: CHAR textarea rows
zh_CN: CHAR 文本框行

en: Check config file permissions
zh_CN: 检查配置文件权限

en: Compress on the fly
zh_CN: 实时压缩

en: Confirm DROP queries
zh_CN: 删除语句确认

en: Debug SQL
zh_CN: 调试 SQL

en: Paper size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Default database tab
zh_CN: 数据库默认标签页

en: Default server tab
zh_CN: 服务器默认标签页

en: Default table tab
zh_CN: 表默认标签页

en: Enable autocomplete for table and column names
zh_CN: 启用自动补全表名和字段名

en: Show column comments
zh_CN: 显示列备注

en: Hide table structure actions
zh_CN: 隐藏表结构操作

en: Default transformations for Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制的默认转换

en: Default transformations for Substring
zh_CN: Substring字符串的默认转换

en: Default transformations for Bool2Text
zh_CN: Bool2Text的默认转换

en: Default transformations for External
zh_CN: External的默认转换

en: Default transformations for PreApPend
zh_CN: PreApPend的默认转换

en: Default transformations for DateFormat
zh_CN: DateFormat的默认转换

en: Default transformations for Inline
zh_CN: Inline的默认转换

en: Default transformations for TextImageLink
zh_CN: TextImageLink的默认转换

en: Default transformations for TextLink
zh_CN: TextLink的默认转换

en: Display servers as a list
zh_CN: 列表显示服务器

en: Disable multi table maintenance
zh_CN: 禁止多表维护

en: Maximum execution time
zh_CN: 最长执行时间

en: Use [code]LOCK TABLES[/code] statement
zh_CN: 使用 [code]LOCK TABLES[/code] 语句

en: Save as file
zh_CN: 保存为文件

en: Character set of the file
zh_CN: 文件字符集

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Put columns names in the first row
zh_CN: 首行保存字段名

en: Columns enclosed with
zh_CN: 内容分隔符

en: Columns escaped with
zh_CN: 内容转义符

en: Replace NULL with
zh_CN: 将 NULL 替换为

en: Remove CRLF characters within columns
zh_CN: 删除内容中的回车换行符

en: Columns terminated with
zh_CN: 字段分隔符

en: Lines terminated with
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Excel edition
zh_CN: Excel 版本

en: Database name template
zh_CN: 数据库名称模板

en: Server name template
zh_CN: 服务器名称模板

en: Table name template
zh_CN: 表名称模板

en: Dump table
zh_CN: 转储表

en: Include table caption
zh_CN: 包含表说明

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Table caption
zh_CN: 表说明

en: Continued table caption
zh_CN: 表说明续

en: Label key
zh_CN: 标签

en: Media type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Relationships
zh_CN: 关系

en: Export method
zh_CN: 导出方式

en: Save on server
zh_CN: 保存在服务器上

en: Overwrite existing file(s)
zh_CN: 覆盖现有文件

en: Export as separate files
zh_CN: 导出为单独的文件

en: Remember filename template
zh_CN: 记住文件名模板

en: Remove DEFINER clause from definitions
zh_CN: 从定义中删除DEFINER子句

en: Add AUTO_INCREMENT value
zh_CN: 添加自增值

en: Enclose table and column names with backquotes
zh_CN: 给表名及字段名加上反引号

en: SQL compatibility mode
zh_CN: SQL 兼容模式

en: Creation/Update/Check dates
zh_CN: 创建/更新/检查日期

en: Use delayed inserts
zh_CN: 使用延迟插入

en: Disable foreign key checks
zh_CN: 禁止外键约束

en: Export views as tables
zh_CN: 将视图作为表导出

en: Export related metadata from phpMyAdmin configuration storage
zh_CN: 从phpMyAdmin设置存储中导出相关元数据

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Use hexadecimal for BINARY & BLOB
zh_CN: 使用十六进制表示 BINARY 和 BLOB 数据

en: Add IF NOT EXISTS (less efficient as indexes will be generated during table creation)
zh_CN: 添加IF NOT EXISTS语句（效率更低因为创建表时索引会自动生成）

en: %s view
zh_CN: %s 视图

en: Use ignore inserts
zh_CN: 使用忽略插入

en: Syntax to use when inserting data
zh_CN: 在插入数据时使用的语法

en: Maximal length of created query
zh_CN: 查询语句的最大长度

en: Export type
zh_CN: 导出类型

en: Enclose export in a transaction
zh_CN: 使用事务执行导出

en: Export time in UTC
zh_CN: 导出时间为协调世界时

en: Foreign key dropdown order
zh_CN: 外键下拉框顺序

en: Foreign key limit
zh_CN: 外键限制

en: Foreign key checks
zh_CN: 外键约束

en: First day of calendar
zh_CN: 日历的第一天

en: Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Browse mode
zh_CN: 浏览模式

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发

en: Edit mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式

en: Export defaults
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Import defaults
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Import / export
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出

en: Navigation panel
zh_CN: 导航面板

en: Navigation tree
zh_CN: 导航树

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: Main panel
zh_CN: 主面板

en: Microsoft Office
zh_CN: 微软 Office

en: Other core settings
zh_CN: 其它核心设置

en: Page titles
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Basic settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Server configuration
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Configuration storage
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Changes tracking
zh_CN: 追踪变化

en: SQL Query box
zh_CN: SQL 查询框

en: SQL queries
zh_CN: SQL 查询

en: Startup
zh_CN: 首页

en: Database structure
zh_CN: 数据库结构

en: Table structure
zh_CN: 表结构

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Display relational schema
zh_CN: 显示关系大纲

en: Text fields
zh_CN: 文本字段

en: Texy! text
zh_CN: Texy! 文本

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Extra parameters for iconv
zh_CN: iconv 的额外参数

en: Ignore multiple statement errors
zh_CN: 忽略多语句查询中的错误

en: Enable drag and drop import
zh_CN: 启用拖放导入

en: Partial import: allow interrupt
zh_CN: 部分导入：允许中断

en: Do not abort on INSERT error
zh_CN: 忽略插入错误

en: Add ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE
zh_CN: 重复的键更新时添加

en: Format of imported file
zh_CN: 导入文件的格式

en: Use LOCAL keyword
zh_CN: 使用 LOCAL 关键字

en: Column names in first row
zh_CN: 首行为字段名

en: Do not import empty rows
zh_CN: 不导入空行

en: Import currencies ($5.00 to 5.00)
zh_CN: 导入货币（$5.00 将被导入为 5.00）

en: Import percentages as proper decimals (12.00% to .12)
zh_CN: 导入百分数为小数（12.00% 将被导入为 .12）

en: Partial import: skip queries
zh_CN: 部分导入：跳过查询

en: Do not use AUTO_INCREMENT for zero values
zh_CN: 值为零时不自增

en: Read as multibytes
zh_CN: 以多字节读取

en: Initial state for sliders
zh_CN: 滑动区域初始状态

en: Number of inserted rows
zh_CN: 插入的行数

en: Limit column characters
zh_CN: 字段字数限制

en: Delete all cookies on logout
zh_CN: 退出时删除所有 cookies

en: Recall user name
zh_CN: 显示上次登录的用户名

en: Login cookie store
zh_CN: 登录 cookie 存储

en: Login cookie validity
zh_CN: 登录 cookie 有效期

en: Bigger textarea for LONGTEXT
zh_CN: 放大 LONGTEXT 的文本框

en: Maximum displayed SQL length
zh_CN: SQL 最大显示长度

en: Maximum databases
zh_CN: 最大数据库数量

en: Maximum items on first level
zh_CN: 第一层节点的最大项数

en: Maximum items in branch
zh_CN: 节点中最大项数

en: Maximum number of rows to display
zh_CN: 显示的最多行数

en: Maximum tables
zh_CN: 最大表数量

en: Memory limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Show databases navigation as tree
zh_CN: 以树状显示数据库导航面板

en: Navigation panel width
zh_CN: 导航面板宽度

en: Link with main panel
zh_CN: 与主面板链接

en: Display logo
zh_CN: 显示徽标

en: Logo link URL
zh_CN: 徽标链接地址

en: Logo link target
zh_CN: 徽标链接目标

en: Display servers selection
zh_CN: 显示服务器选择

en: Target for quick access icon
zh_CN: 快速访问图标的目标

en: Target for second quick access icon
zh_CN: 第二快速访问图标的目标页面

en: Minimum number of items to display the filter box
zh_CN: 显示筛选框的最少项数

en: Minimum number of databases to display the database filter box
zh_CN: 设置达到多少个数据库时将显示数据库筛选框

en: Group items in the tree
zh_CN: 分组树中的项

en: Database tree separator
zh_CN: 数据库树分隔符

en: Table tree separator
zh_CN: 表树分隔符

en: Maximum table tree depth
zh_CN: 表树最大深度

en: Enable highlighting
zh_CN: 启用高亮

en: Enable navigation tree expansion
zh_CN: 启用表导航条展开功能

en: Show tables in tree
zh_CN: 在导航树显示表

en: Show views in tree
zh_CN: 在导航树显示视图

en: Show functions in tree
zh_CN: 在导航树显示函数

en: Show procedures in tree
zh_CN: 在导航树显示进程

en: Show events in tree
zh_CN: 在导航树显示事件

en: Expand single database
zh_CN: 展开单个数据库

en: Recently used tables
zh_CN: 最近使用的表

en: Favorite tables
zh_CN: 表收藏夹

en: Where to show the table row links
zh_CN: 表行链接显示位置

en: Show row links anyway
zh_CN: 始终显示行链接

en: Natural order
zh_CN: 自然排序

en: Table navigation bar
zh_CN: 表导航条

en: GZip output buffering
zh_CN: GZip 输出缓冲

en: Default sorting order
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Persistent connections
zh_CN: 持久连接

en: Missing phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables
zh_CN: 丢失 phpMyAdmin 高级功能数据表

en: MySQL reserved word warning
zh_CN: MySQL 保留字警告

en: How to display the menu tabs
zh_CN: 显示菜单标签的方式

en: How to display various action links
zh_CN: 显示动作链接的方式

en: Protect binary columns
zh_CN: 保护二进制字段

en: Permanent query history
zh_CN: 持久查询历史

en: Query history length
zh_CN: 查询历史个数

en: Recoding engine
zh_CN: 记录引擎

en: Remember table's sorting
zh_CN: 记录表排序

en: Primary key default sort order
zh_CN: 主键默认排序

en: Repeat headers
zh_CN: 重复表头

en: Grid editing: trigger action
zh_CN: 单元格编辑：触发操作

en: Relational display
zh_CN: 关联显示

en: Grid editing: save all edited cells at once
zh_CN: 立刻存储所有已编辑的单元格

en: Save directory
zh_CN: 保存文件夹

en: Host authorization order
zh_CN: 主机认证模式

en: Host authorization rules
zh_CN: 主机认证规则

en: Allow logins without a password
zh_CN: 允许空密码登录

en: Allow root login
zh_CN: 允许 root 用户登录

en: Session timezone
zh_CN: 会话时区

en: HTTP Realm
zh_CN: HTTP 提示信息

en: Authentication type
zh_CN: 认证方式

en: Bookmark table
zh_CN: 书签表

en: Column information table
zh_CN: 列信息表

en: Compress connection
zh_CN: 压缩连接

en: Control user password
zh_CN: 控制用户的密码

en: Control user
zh_CN: 控制用户

en: Control host
zh_CN: 控制主机

en: Control port
zh_CN: 控制端口

en: Disable use of INFORMATION_SCHEMA
zh_CN: 禁止使用 INFORMATION_SCHEMA

en: Hide databases
zh_CN: 隐藏数据库

en: SQL query history table
zh_CN: SQL 查询历史表

en: Server hostname
zh_CN: 服务器主机名

en: Logout URL
zh_CN: 退出地址

en: Maximal number of table preferences to store
zh_CN: 最多保存的表设置数量

en: QBE saved searches table
zh_CN: QBE已保存的搜索表

en: Export templates table
zh_CN: 导出模板表

en: Central columns table
zh_CN: 中央框列表格

en: Show only listed databases
zh_CN: 仅显示列出的数据库

en: Password for config auth
zh_CN: config 认证方式的密码

en: PDF schema: pages table
zh_CN: PDF 大纲: 数据表页

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Server port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: Recently used table
zh_CN: 最近使用的表

en: Favorites table
zh_CN: 收藏的表

en: Relation table
zh_CN: 关系表

en: Signon session name
zh_CN: Signon 会话名

en: Signon URL
zh_CN: 登录地址

en: Server socket
zh_CN: 服务器套接字 (socket)

en: Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL

en: Designer and PDF schema: table coordinates
zh_CN: 设计器与PDF 大纲: 数据表并发

en: Display columns table
zh_CN: 显示字段表

en: UI preferences table
zh_CN: 界面设置表

en: Add DROP DATABASE
zh_CN: 添加 DROP DATABASE

en: Add DROP TABLE
zh_CN: 添加 DROP TABLE

en: Add DROP VIEW
zh_CN: 添加 DROP VIEW

en: Statements to track
zh_CN: 要追踪的命令

en: SQL query tracking table
zh_CN: SQL 查询追踪表

en: Automatically create versions
zh_CN: 自动创建版本

en: User preferences storage table
zh_CN: 用户偏好表

en: Users table
zh_CN: 用户表

en: User groups table
zh_CN: 用户组表

en: Hidden navigation items table
zh_CN: 隐藏的导航条目表

en: User for config auth
zh_CN: config 认证方式的用户名

en: Verbose name of this server
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Allow to display all the rows
zh_CN: 允许显示所有行

en: Show password change form
zh_CN: 显示修改密码

en: Show create database form
zh_CN: 显示创建数据库表单

en: Show table comments
zh_CN: 显示表备注

en: Show creation timestamp
zh_CN: 显示创建时间

en: Show last update timestamp
zh_CN: 显示最后更新时间

en: Show last check timestamp
zh_CN: 显示最近检查时间

en: Show table charset
zh_CN: 显示表字符集

en: Show field types
zh_CN: 显示字段类型

en: Show function fields
zh_CN: 显示函数列

en: Show hint
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Show phpinfo() link
zh_CN: 显示 phpinfo() 链接

en: Show detailed MySQL server information
zh_CN: 显示 MySQL 服务器详细信息

en: Show SQL queries
zh_CN: 显示 SQL 查询

en: Retain query box
zh_CN: 保留查询框

en: Show statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计

en: Skip locked tables
zh_CN: 跳过锁定的表

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Explain SQL
zh_CN: 解析 SQL

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Create PHP code
zh_CN: 创建 PHP 代码

en: Suhosin warning
zh_CN: Suhosin 警告

en: Login cookie validity warning
zh_CN: 登录cookie 有效期警告

en: Textarea columns
zh_CN: 文本框列

en: Textarea rows
zh_CN: 文本框行

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Default title
zh_CN: 默认标题

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: List of trusted proxies for IP allow/deny
zh_CN: 可信代理IP列表

en: Upload directory
zh_CN: 上传文件夹

en: Use database search
zh_CN: 使用数据库搜索

en: Enable the Developer tab in settings
zh_CN: 启用设置中的开发标签

en: Version check
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理URL

en: Proxy username
zh_CN: 代理用户名

en: Proxy password
zh_CN: 代理密码

en: URL for reCAPTCHA v2 API
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v2 API的网址

en: Content-Security-Policy snippet for reCAPTCHA v2 API
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v2 API的内容安全策略（Content-Security-Policy）代码段

en: Request parameter for reCAPTCHA v2 API
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v2 API的请求参数

en: Response parameter for reCAPTCHA v2 API
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v2 API的响应参数

en: Public key for reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA的公钥

en: Private key for reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA的私钥

en: URL for reCAPTCHA siteverify
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA的网站验证URL

en: Send error reports
zh_CN: 发送错误报告

en: Enter executes queries in console
zh_CN: 在控制台使用回车执行查询

en: Enable Zero Configuration mode
zh_CN: 启用零配置模式

en: Show query history at start
zh_CN: 在开始时显示查询历史

en: Always expand query messages
zh_CN: 总是扩展查询消息

en: Show current browsing query
zh_CN: 显示当前浏览查询

en: Execute queries on Enter and insert new line with Shift+Enter
zh_CN: 使用Enter执行查询，使用Shift+Enter插入新行

en: Switch to dark theme
zh_CN: 切换到黑色主题

en: Console height
zh_CN: 控制台高度

en: Console mode
zh_CN: 控制台模式

en: Group queries
zh_CN: 联合查询

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序条件

en: Server connection collation
zh_CN: 服务器连接排序规则

en: Missing data for %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 的数据

en: Incorrect value!
zh_CN: 值错误！

en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: "%s" requires %s extension
zh_CN: “%s”需要 %s 扩展

en: Compressed import will not work due to missing function %s.
zh_CN: 因缺少函数 %s 压缩导入功能无效。

en: Compressed export will not work due to missing function %s.
zh_CN: 因缺少函数 %s 压缩导出功能无效。

en: maximum %s
zh_CN: 最大 %s

en: Config authentication
zh_CN: Config 认证

en: HTTP authentication
zh_CN: HTTP 认证

en: Signon authentication
zh_CN: Signon 认证

en: Quick
zh_CN: 快速

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: CSV for MS Excel
zh_CN: MS Excel 的 CSV 格式

en: Microsoft Word 2000
zh_CN: 微软 Word 2000

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
zh_CN: OpenOffice 表格

en: OpenDocument Text
zh_CN: OpenOffice 文档

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: CSV using LOAD DATA
zh_CN: CSV 使用 LOAD DATA

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Default transformations
zh_CN: 默认转换

en: Cannot save settings, submitted configuration form contains errors!
zh_CN: 无法保存设置，提交的配置表单中存在错误！

en: Existing configuration file (%s) is not readable.
zh_CN: 现有的配置文件（%s）是不可读的。

en: Wrong permissions on configuration file, should not be world writable!
zh_CN: 配置文件权限错误，不应任何用户都能修改！

en: Failed to read configuration file!
zh_CN: 读取配置文件失败！

en: This usually means there is a syntax error in it, please check any errors shown below.
zh_CN: 这通常意味着文件中有语法错误，请检查下面显示出的错误。

en: Invalid server index: %s
zh_CN: 无效的服务器索引：%s

en: Server %d
zh_CN: 服务器 %d

en: This %soption%s should be disabled as it allows attackers to bruteforce login to any MySQL server. If you feel this is necessary, use %srestrict login to MySQL server%s or %strusted proxies list%s. However, IP-based protection with trusted proxies list may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
zh_CN: 该 %s选项%s 应该被关闭以防止有人尝试暴力破解 MySQL 服务器。如果有必要，您可以使用 %s限制登录到MySQL服务器%s或%s 可信代理表%s 。但如果您和许多人共用一个 IP 地址，该措施的安全性将下降。

en: This value should be double checked to ensure that this directory is neither world accessible nor readable or writable by other users on your server.
zh_CN: 对该值应该进行小心谨慎的检查，确保服务器上的其他用户对该文件夹都没有读取和写入的权限。

en: You should use SSL connections if your database server supports it.
zh_CN: 如果您的数据库服务器支持，您应该使用 SSL 连接。

en: If you feel this is necessary, use additional protection settings - %1$shost authentication%2$s settings and %3$strusted proxies list%4$s. However, IP-based protection may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
zh_CN: 如果有必要，您可以使用额外的保护设置 - %1$s主机认证%2$s和%3$s可信代理表%4$s。但如果您和许多人共用一个 IP 地址，该措施的安全性将下降。

en: You set the [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication type and included username and password for auto-login, which is not a desirable option for live hosts. Anyone who knows or guesses your phpMyAdmin URL can directly access your phpMyAdmin panel. Set %1$sauthentication type%2$s to [kbd]cookie[/kbd] or [kbd]http[/kbd].
zh_CN: 您设置了 [kbd]配置[/kbd] 认证方式，且为了能够自动登录而保存了用户名和密码，但在常用主机上不建议这样设置。如果有人知道 phpMyAdmin 的地址，他们就能够进入 phpMyAdmin 的管理界面。建议将%1$s认证方式%2$s设置为 [kbd]cookie 认证[/kbd]或 [kbd]HTTP 认证[/kbd]。

en: You allow for connecting to the server without a password.
zh_CN: 该服务器现在允许空密码登录。

en: %sZip decompression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_CN: 此系统目前不支持 %sZip 解压缩%s所必须的 (%s) 函数。

en: %sZip compression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_CN: 此系统目前不支持 %sZip 压缩%s所必须的 (%s) 函数。

en: You didn't have blowfish secret set and have enabled [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication, so a key was automatically generated for you. It is used to encrypt cookies; you don't need to remember it.
zh_CN: 您打开了 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 认证方式，但没有设置短语密码，因此系统自动生成了一个短语密码，该密语用于加密 Cookies。您不需要记住这个短语密码。

en: %1$sLogin cookie validity%2$s greater than %3$ssession.gc_maxlifetime%4$s may cause random session invalidation (currently session.gc_maxlifetime is %5$d).
zh_CN: 如果%1$s登录 cookie 有效期%2$s超过 %3$ssession.gc_maxlifetime%4$s 的值 (当前 %5$d) 则可能导致会话随机失效。

en: %sLogin cookie validity%s should be set to 1800 seconds (30 minutes) at most. Values larger than 1800 may pose a security risk such as impersonation.
zh_CN: %s登录 cookie 有效期%s不应超过 1800 秒 (30 分钟)。如果有效期大于 1800 秒，将会增加安全风险。

en: If using [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication and %sLogin cookie store%s is not 0, %sLogin cookie validity%s must be set to a value less or equal to it.
zh_CN: 如果使用 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 认证且%s登录 cookie 保存时间%s不为 0，%s登录 cookie 有效期%s的值不能超过前者。

en: %1$sBzip2 compression and decompression%2$s requires functions (%3$s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_CN: 此系统目前不支持 %1$sBzip2 压缩和解压缩%2$s所必须的 (%3$s) 函数。

en: %1$sGZip compression and decompression%2$s requires functions (%3$s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_CN: 此系统目前不支持 %1$sGZip 压缩和解压缩%2$s所必须的 (%3$s) 函数。

en: no description
zh_CN: 无说明

en: You do not have necessary privileges to create a database named '%s'. You may go to 'Operations' tab of any database to set up the phpMyAdmin configuration storage there.
zh_CN: 您没有创建名为“%s”的数据库所需的权限。您可以转到任何数据库的“操作”选项卡，在那里设置phpMyAdmin配置存储。

en: View users
zh_CN: 查看用户

en: Server-level tabs
zh_CN: 服务器等级标签

en: Database-level tabs
zh_CN: 数据库等级标签

en: Table-level tabs
zh_CN: 表等级标签

en: Could not connect to the database server!
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库！

en: Invalid authentication type!
zh_CN: 无效的认证方式！

en: Empty username while using [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication method!
zh_CN: 使用 [kbd]config[/kbd] 认证方式时用户名不能为空！

en: Empty signon session name while using [kbd]signon[/kbd] authentication method!
zh_CN: 使用 singon 认证方式时 [kbd]signon[/kbd] 会话名不能为空！

en: Empty signon URL while using [kbd]signon[/kbd] authentication method!
zh_CN: 使用 singon 认证方式时 [kbd]signon[/kbd] 地址不能为空！

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user while using phpMyAdmin configuration storage!
zh_CN: 使用 PMA 数据库时控制用户不能为空！

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user password while using phpMyAdmin configuration storage!
zh_CN: 使用 PMA 数据时控制用户的密码不能为空！

en: Incorrect value:
zh_CN: 值错误：

en: Incorrect IP address: %s
zh_CN: IP 地址错误：%s

en: Not a valid port number!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的端口号！

en: Not a positive number!
zh_CN: 请输入正数！

en: Not a non-negative number!
zh_CN: 请输入非负数！

en: Value must be less than or equal to %s!
zh_CN: 值应小于或等于 %s！

en: Showing %1$d bookmark (both private and shared) | Showing %1$d bookmarks (both private and shared)
zh_CN[0]: 已显示 %1$d 个书签（包括私有和共享）

en: No bookmarks
zh_CN: 没有书签

en: SQL Query Console
zh_CN: SQL 查询控制台

en: No databases selected.
zh_CN: 没有已选择的数据库。

en: The %s file is not available on this system, please visit %s for more information.
zh_CN: 该系统上没有文件 %s，请访问 %s 获取更多信息。

en: Showing rows %1$s - %2$s.
zh_CN: 正在显示第 %1$s - %2$s 行。

note: l10n: The user tries to save a page with an existing name in Designer
en: There already exists a page named "%s" please rename it to something else.
zh_CN: 已经有名为 “%s” 的页面了，请重新命名。

en: No tables found in database.
zh_CN: 数据库中没有表。

en: Could not load export plugins, please check your installation!
zh_CN: 无法加载导出插件，请检查安装！

en: Could not load import plugins, please check your installation!
zh_CN: 无法加载导入插件，请检查您的安装！

en: No collation provided.
zh_CN: 未提供排序规则。

en: The database name is empty!
zh_CN: 数据库名不能为空！

en: Cannot copy database to the same name. Change the name and try again.
zh_CN: 不能复制数据库到相同名称。请更换名称后重试。

en: Database %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh_CN: 已将数据库 %1$s 改名为 %2$s。

en: Database %1$s has been copied to %2$s.
zh_CN: 已将数据库 %1$s 复制至 %2$s。

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage has been deactivated. %sFind out why%s.
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 设置存储功能已停用。%s查看原因%s。

en: Access denied!
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝！

en: No table selected.
zh_CN: 没有已选择的表。

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: View %s has been dropped.
zh_CN: 已删除视图 %s。

en: Table %s has been dropped.
zh_CN: 已删除表 %s。

en: Table %s has been emptied.
zh_CN: 已清空表 %s。

en: This view has at least this number of rows. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s.
zh_CN: 此视图的行数最少有这么多。请参阅%s档案%s。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No change
zh_CN: 无更改

en: Favorite List is full!
zh_CN: 收藏夹数量已达上限！

en: Tracking data deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 追踪数据删除成功。

en: Version %1$s was created for selected tables, tracking is active for them.
zh_CN: 已为选中的表创建版本 %1$s，对于它们的追踪已启用。

en: No tables selected.
zh_CN: 没有已选择的表。

en: Database Log
zh_CN: 数据库日志

en: An error has been detected and an error report has been automatically submitted based on your settings.
zh_CN: 检测到了一个错误，根据您的设置已自动提交了错误报告。

en: Thank you for submitting this report.
zh_CN: 感谢您发送此报告。

en: An error has been detected and an error report has been generated but failed to be sent.
zh_CN: 检测到了一个错误，错误报告已生成但发送失败。

en: If you experience any problems please submit a bug report manually.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到问题，请手动提交漏洞报告。

en: You may want to refresh the page.
zh_CN: 您需要刷新当前页面。

en: Bad type!
zh_CN: 类型无效！

en: Bad parameters!
zh_CN: 参数无效！

en: You were logged out from one server, to logout completely from phpMyAdmin, you need to logout from all servers.
zh_CN: 您已从一台服务器退出登录，要从phpMyAdmin完全退出，您需要从所有服务器退出。

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not completely configured, some extended features have been deactivated. %sFind out why%s.
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 高级功能尚未完全设置，部分功能未激活。%s查找原因%s。

en: Or alternately go to 'Operations' tab of any database to set it up there.
zh_CN: 或者也可以去某个数据库的“操作”选项卡那里进行设置。

en: Your PHP parameter [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@_blank]session.gc_maxlifetime[/a] is lower than cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login might expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 参数 [a@https://www.php.net/manual/zh/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@_blank]session.gc_maxlifetime[/a] 短于您在 phpMyAdmin 中设置的 Cookies 有效期，因此您的登录会话有效期可能会比您在 phpMyAdmin 中设置的时间要更短。

en: Login cookie store is lower than cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login will expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 中所设置的登录 cookie 存储小于 cookie 有效期，因此您的登录过期时间将会比您在 phpMyAdmin 中设置的时间要更短。

en: Your server is running with default values for the controluser and password (controlpass) and is open to intrusion; you really should fix this security weakness by changing the password for controluser 'pma'.
zh_CN: 您的服务器使用控制用户（controluser）和密码（controlpass）的默认值运行，可能会遭到入侵；你确实应该通过改变控制用户“pma”的密码来解决这个安全漏洞。

en: The configuration file needs a valid key for cookie encryption. A temporary key was automatically generated for you. Please refer to the [doc@cfg_blowfish_secret]documentation[/doc].
zh_CN: 配置文件需要一个有效的密钥才能进行 Cookie 加密。已为您自动生成临时密钥。请参阅 [doc@cfg_blowfish_secret] 文档 [/doc]。

en: The cookie encryption key in the configuration file is longer than necessary. It should only be %d bytes long. Please refer to the [doc@cfg_blowfish_secret]documentation[/doc].
zh_CN: 配置文件中的 Cookie 加密密钥比所需的时间长。它的长度应仅为 %d 字节。请参阅 [doc@cfg_blowfish_secret] 文档 [/doc]。

en: Directory [code]config[/code], which is used by the setup script, still exists in your phpMyAdmin directory. It is strongly recommended to remove it once phpMyAdmin has been configured. Otherwise the security of your server may be compromised by unauthorized people downloading your configuration.
zh_CN: 安装时所用的 [code]config[/code] 文件夹尚未删除。我们强烈建议您在完成 phpMyAdmin 安装后立即删除该文件夹。否则未经授权的用户都可以下载您的配置文件从而使服务器陷入危险。

en: Server running with Suhosin. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for possible issues.
zh_CN: 服务器上运行了 Suhosin。请查看%s文档%s了解可能发生的问题。

en: The $cfg['TempDir'] (%s) is not accessible. phpMyAdmin is not able to cache templates and will be slow because of this.
zh_CN: 变量 $cfg['TempDir'] （%s）无法访问。phpMyAdmin无法缓存模板文件，所以会运行缓慢。

en: The mbstring PHP extension was not found and you seem to be using a multibyte charset. Without the mbstring extension phpMyAdmin is unable to split strings correctly and it may result in unexpected results.
zh_CN: 没有找到 PHP 扩展 mbstring，而您现在正在使用多字节字符集。没有 mbstring 扩展的 phpMyAdmin 不能正确分割字符串并可能产生意料之外的结果。

en: The curl extension was not found and allow_url_fopen is disabled. Due to this some features such as error reporting or version check are disabled.
zh_CN: curl 扩展未找到并且 allow_url_fopen 已禁用。因此一些功能如错误报告和版本检查已禁用。

en: Incomplete params
zh_CN: 不完整的参数

en: Succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: You probably tried to upload a file that is too large. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for a workaround for this limit.
zh_CN: 您想要上传的文件可能太大了，请参考%s文档%s来寻找解决方法。

en: Showing bookmark
zh_CN: 显示书签

en: The bookmark has been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除书签。

en: No data was received to import. Either no file name was submitted, or the file size exceeded the maximum size permitted by your PHP configuration. See [doc@faq1-16]FAQ 1.16[/doc].
zh_CN: 没有接收到要导入的数据。可能是文件名没有提交，也可能是文件大小超出 PHP 限制。参见[doc@faq1-16]常见问题 1.16[/doc]。

en: Import has been successfully finished, %d query executed. | Import has been successfully finished, %d queries executed.
zh_CN[0]: 导入成功，执行了 %d 个查询。

en: Script timeout passed, if you want to finish import, please %sresubmit the same file%s and import will resume.
zh_CN: 脚本超时，如果您要完成导入，请%s重新提交相同的文件%s，导入将会继续进行。

en: However on last run no data has been parsed, this usually means phpMyAdmin won't be able to finish this import unless you increase php time limits.
zh_CN: 在最后一次执行时没有数据被解析，建议您增加 PHP 运行时间限制，否则 phpMyAdmin 将无法完成导入操作。

en: "DROP DATABASE" statements are disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用“删除数据库”语句。

en: Only single-table UPDATE and DELETE queries can be simulated.
zh_CN: 只能预览单一数据表的UPDATE和DELETE查询。

en: Could not load the progress of the import.
zh_CN: 无法加载导入进度。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Do you really want to execute "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的要执行“%s”吗？

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete database!
zh_CN: 您将要完全删除一个数据库！

en: Cannot rename database to the same name. Change the name and try again.
zh_CN: 数据库名称已存在. 请更换名字再试。

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete table!
zh_CN: 您将要完全删除一个表！

en: You are about to TRUNCATE a complete table!
zh_CN: 您将要完全清空一个表！

en: You are about to DELETE all the rows of the table!
zh_CN: 您即将删除表的所有行！

en: Delete tracking data for this table?
zh_CN: 删除该表的追踪数据？

en: Delete tracking data for these tables?
zh_CN: 删除这些表的追踪数据？

en: Delete tracking data for this version?
zh_CN: 删除该版本的追踪数据？

en: Delete tracking data for these versions?
zh_CN: 删除这些版本的追踪数据？

en: Delete entry from tracking report?
zh_CN: 从追踪报告中删除条目？

en: Deleting tracking data
zh_CN: 正在删除追踪数据

en: Dropping Primary Key/Index
zh_CN: 正在删除主键

en: Dropping Foreign key.
zh_CN: 删除外键。

en: This operation could take a long time. Proceed anyway?
zh_CN: 该操作可能需要较长时间执行。是否继续？

en: Do you really want to delete user group "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除用户组“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the search "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除搜索“%s”吗？

en: You have unsaved changes; are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_CN: 您已修改了一些数据但尚未保存。您真的要放弃保存并离开吗？

en: You are trying to reduce the number of rows, but have already entered data in those rows which will be lost. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 您正在尝试减少行数，但那些行中已经输入了数据，这些数据即将丢失。你想继续吗？

en: Do you really want to revoke the selected user(s) ?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除选择的用户吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this central column?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除此中心列吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected items?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除所选择的项目吗？

en: Do you really want to DROP the selected partition(s)? This will also DELETE the data related to the selected partition(s)!
zh_CN: 您真的要删除所选的分区吗？这也将删除所有与之相关的数据！

en: Do you really want to TRUNCATE the selected partition(s)?
zh_CN: 您真的要清空所选择的分区吗？

en: Do you really want to remove partitioning?
zh_CN: 您真的要移除分区吗？

en: Do you really want to reset the replica (RESET REPLICA)?
zh_CN: 是否确实要重置副本（重置副本）？

en: This operation will attempt to convert your data to the new collation. In rare cases, especially where a character doesn't exist in the new collation, this process could cause the data to appear incorrectly under the new collation; in this case we suggest you revert to the original collation and refer to the tips at
zh_CN: 此操作将会尝试将您的数据转换为新的排序规则。在某些罕见的情况下，尤其是当出现某些字符在新的排序规则中不存在时，这一操作可能会导致数据在新的排序规则之下显示错误。若出现这种情况我们建议您将数据重新恢复为原来的排序规则，然后参考以下提示：

en: Garbled Data
zh_CN: 乱码数据

en: Are you sure you wish to change the collation and convert the data?
zh_CN: 您确定您希望改变排序规则并进行数据转换吗？

en: Through this operation, MySQL attempts to map the data values between collations. If the character sets are incompatible, there may be data loss and this lost data may <b>NOT</b> be recoverable simply by changing back the column collation(s). <b>To convert existing data, it is suggested to use the column(s) editing feature (the "Change" Link) on the table structure page. </b>
zh_CN: 通过这一操作，MySQL将会尝试映射不同排序规则之间的数据值。若字符集不兼容，可能会出现数据损失，而且这些损失可能<b>无法</b>简单地通过转换回原有的列排序规则来进行恢复。<b>若要转换已经存在的数据，建议您使用表结构的页面上的列编辑功能（“修改”链接）。</b>

en: Are you sure you wish to change all the column collations and convert the data?
zh_CN: 您确定希望修改所有的列排序规则并且转换数据吗？

en: Save & close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 重置

en: Missing value in the form!
zh_CN: 表单内缺少值！

en: Select at least one of the options!
zh_CN: 请至少选择一项！

en: Please enter a valid number!
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的数字！

en: Please enter a valid length!
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的长度！

en: Add index
zh_CN: 添加索引

en: Edit index
zh_CN: 编辑索引

note: l10n: Rename a table Index
en: Rename index
zh_CN: 重命名索引

en: Add %s column(s) to index
zh_CN: 添加 %s 个字段至索引

en: Create single-column index
zh_CN: 创建单列索引

en: Create composite index
zh_CN: 创建复合索引

en: Composite with:
zh_CN: 复合对象：

en: Please select column(s) for the index.
zh_CN: 请为索引选择列。

en: Preview SQL
zh_CN: 预览 SQL 语句

en: Simulate query
zh_CN: 模拟查询

en: SQL query:
zh_CN: SQL 查询：

note: l10n: Default label for the y-Axis of Charts
en: Y values
zh_CN: 纵轴值

en: Please enter the SQL query first.
zh_CN: 请先输入 SQL 查询语句。

en: The host name is empty!
zh_CN: 主机名不能为空！

en: The user name is empty!
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空！

en: The password is empty!
zh_CN: 密码不能为空！

en: The passwords aren't the same!
zh_CN: 两次密码不一致！

en: Removing Selected Users
zh_CN: 正在删除选中的用户

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Lock the account.]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: Unlock the account.]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Lock this account.
zh_CN: 锁定此账户。

en: Unlock this account.
zh_CN: 解锁此账户。

en: Template was created.
zh_CN: 模板已被创建。

en: Template was loaded.
zh_CN: 模板已被加载。

en: Template was updated.
zh_CN: 模板己被更新。

en: Template was deleted.
zh_CN: 模板已被删除。

note: l10n: Other, small valued, queries
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Connections / Processes
zh_CN: 连接 / 进程

en: Local monitor configuration incompatible!
zh_CN: 本地监控设置不兼容！

en: The chart arrangement configuration in your browsers local storage is not compatible anymore to the newer version of the monitor dialog. It is very likely that your current configuration will not work anymore. Please reset your configuration to default in the <i>Settings</i> menu.
zh_CN: 您浏览器本地存储中的图表设置不兼容于新版的监控对话框。所以您当前的设置可能不再有效。请通过<i>设置</i>菜单恢复默认设置。

en: Query cache efficiency
zh_CN: 查询缓存效率

en: Query cache usage
zh_CN: 查询缓存使用

en: Query cache used
zh_CN: 已用查询缓存

en: System CPU usage
zh_CN: 系统 CPU 使用

en: System memory
zh_CN: 系统内存

en: System swap
zh_CN: 系统交换空间

en: Average load
zh_CN: 平均负载

en: Total memory
zh_CN: 内存总量

en: Cached memory
zh_CN: 已缓存的内存

en: Buffered memory
zh_CN: 已缓冲的内存

en: Free memory
zh_CN: 空闲内存

en: Used memory
zh_CN: 已用内存

en: Total swap
zh_CN: 交换空间总量

en: Cached swap
zh_CN: 已缓存的交换空间

en: Used swap
zh_CN: 已用交换空间

en: Free swap
zh_CN: 空闲交换空间

en: Bytes sent
zh_CN: 已发送字节数

en: Bytes received
zh_CN: 已接收字节数

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

note: l10n: shortcuts for Byte
en: B
zh_CN: 字节

note: l10n: shortcuts for Kilobyte
en: KiB
zh_CN: KB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Megabyte
en: MiB
zh_CN: MB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Gigabyte
en: GiB
zh_CN: GB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Terabyte
en: TiB
zh_CN: TB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Petabyte
en: PiB
zh_CN: PB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Exabyte
en: EiB
zh_CN: EB

en: %d table(s)
zh_CN: %d 张表

note: l10n: Questions is the name of a MySQL Status variable
en: Questions
zh_CN: 内部查询

en: Traffic
zh_CN: 流量

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Add chart to grid
zh_CN: 添加图表

en: Please add at least one variable to the series!
zh_CN: 请至少添加一个数据！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: l10n: SQL Query on modal to show exported query
en: SQL Query
zh_CN: SQL 查询

en: Resume monitor
zh_CN: 继续监控

en: Pause monitor
zh_CN: 暂停监控

en: Start auto refresh
zh_CN: 开启自动刷新

en: Stop auto refresh
zh_CN: 停止自动刷新

en: general_log and slow_query_log are enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用 general_log 和 slow_query_log。

en: general_log is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用 general_log。

en: slow_query_log is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用 slow_query_log。

en: slow_query_log and general_log are disabled.
zh_CN: 未启用 slow_query_log 和 general_log。

en: log_output is not set to TABLE.
zh_CN: 未设置 log_output 为 TABLE。

en: log_output is set to TABLE.
zh_CN: 已设置 log_output 为 TABLE。

en: slow_query_log is enabled, but the server logs only queries that take longer than %d seconds. It is advisable to set this long_query_time 0-2 seconds, depending on your system.
zh_CN: 已启用 slow_query_log，但服务器仅记录查询时间超过 %d 秒的查询。请根据您的系统适当设置 long_query_time 为 0-2 秒。

en: long_query_time is set to %d second(s).
zh_CN: 已设置 long_query_time 为 %d 秒。

en: Following settings will be applied globally and reset to default on server restart:
zh_CN: 下列设置将被应用到整个服务器直到服务器重新启动：

note: l10n: %s is FILE or TABLE
en: Set log_output to %s
zh_CN: 设置 log_output 为 %s

note: l10n: Enable in this context means setting a status variable to ON
en: Enable %s
zh_CN: 启用 %s

note: l10n: Disable in this context means setting a status variable to OFF
en: Disable %s
zh_CN: 禁用 %s

note: l10n: %d seconds
en: Set long_query_time to %d seconds.
zh_CN: 设置 long_query_time 为 %d 秒。

en: You can't change these variables. Please log in as root or contact your database administrator.
zh_CN: 无法修改这些变量。请以 root 登录或联系数据库管理员。

en: Change settings
zh_CN: 修改设置

en: Current settings
zh_CN: 当前设置

en: Chart title
zh_CN: 图表标题

note: l10n: As in differential values
en: Differential
zh_CN: 差异

en: Divided by %s
zh_CN: 除以 %s

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: From slow log
zh_CN: 从慢查询日志

en: From general log
zh_CN: 从常规日志

en: The database name is not known for this query in the server's logs.
zh_CN: 本次查询使用的数据库名称在服务器日志中未知。

en: Analysing logs
zh_CN: 正在分析日志

en: Analysing & loading logs. This may take a while.
zh_CN: 正在分析并加载日志。请稍候。

en: Cancel request
zh_CN: 取消请求

en: This column shows the amount of identical queries that are grouped together. However only the SQL query itself has been used as a grouping criteria, so the other attributes of queries, such as start time, may differ.
zh_CN: 该列显示了已分组的相同查询数量。然而只有 SQL 查询本身被作为分组依据，所以查询的其它属性，如开始时间可能不同。

en: Since grouping of INSERTs queries has been selected, INSERT queries into the same table are also being grouped together, disregarding of the inserted data.
zh_CN: 因选择了分组 INSERT 查询，对相同表的 INSERT 查询将忽略插入的数据而被分为一组。

en: Log data loaded. Queries executed in this time span:
zh_CN: 已加载日志数据。该时间段执行的查询：

en: Jump to Log table
zh_CN: 转到日志表

en: No data found
zh_CN: 未找到数据

en: Log analysed, but no data found in this time span.
zh_CN: 已分析日志，但在该时间段内没有找到数据。

en: Analyzing…
zh_CN: 正在分析…

en: Explain output
zh_CN: 解析输出

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Total time:
zh_CN: 总时间：

en: Profiling results
zh_CN: 性能分析结果

[ctx: Display format]
en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: Alias]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: Alias]
en: Table
zh_CN: 表

[ctx: Alias]
en: Column
zh_CN: 字段

note: l10n: A collection of available filters
en: Log table filter options
zh_CN: 日志表筛选选项

note: l10n: Filter as in "Start Filtering"
en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter queries by word/regexp:
zh_CN: 根据内容/正则表达式筛选：

en: Group queries, ignoring variable data in WHERE clauses
zh_CN: 忽略 WHERE 从句中的变量值对查询分组

en: Sum of grouped rows:
zh_CN: 分组后的行数：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总数：

en: Loading logs
zh_CN: 正在加载日志

en: Monitor refresh failed
zh_CN: 刷新监控失败

en: While requesting new chart data the server returned an invalid response. This is most likely because your session expired. Reloading the page and reentering your credentials should help.
zh_CN: 请求新图表数据时服务器返回了无效数据。这很可能是因为您的会话已过期所造成的。请尝试重新载入页面并重新登录。

en: Reload page
zh_CN: 重新载入页面

en: Affected rows:
zh_CN: 影响的行数：

en: Failed parsing config file. It doesn't seem to be valid JSON code.
zh_CN: 解析配置文件失败。它似乎不是有效的 JSON 代码。

en: Failed building chart grid with imported config. Resetting to default config…
zh_CN: 使用导入的设置建立图表失败。正在重设为默认设置…

en: Import monitor configuration
zh_CN: 导入监控设置

en: Please select the file you want to import:
zh_CN: 请选择您要导入的文件：

en: Please enter a valid table name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效表名。

en: Please enter a valid database name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数据库名称。

en: No files available on server for import!
zh_CN: 服务器上没有可用文件来导入！

en: Analyse query
zh_CN: 分析查询

en: Formatting SQL…
zh_CN: 正在格式化SQL……

en: No parameters found!
zh_CN: 未找到参数！

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Page-related settings
zh_CN: 页面相关设置

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Request aborted!!
zh_CN: 请求已放弃！！

en: Processing request
zh_CN: 正在处理请求

en: Request failed!!
zh_CN: 请求失败！！

en: Error in processing request
zh_CN: 处理请求时的错误

en: Error code: %s
zh_CN: 错误代码：%s

en: Error text: %s
zh_CN: 错误信息：%s

en: It seems that the connection to server has been lost. Please check your network connectivity and server status.
zh_CN: 与服务器的连接断开，请检查网络状况与服务器的运行状态。

en: No accounts selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中任何账户。

en: Dropping column
zh_CN: 正在删除字段

en: Adding primary key
zh_CN: 正在添加主键

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Click to dismiss this notification
zh_CN: 点击隐藏该提示

en: Renaming databases
zh_CN: 正在重命名数据库

en: Copying database
zh_CN: 正在复制数据库

en: Changing charset
zh_CN: 正在修改字符集

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Enable foreign key checks
zh_CN: 启用外键约束

en: Failed to get real row count.
zh_CN: 获取实际行数失败。

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Hide search results
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索结果

en: Show search results
zh_CN: 显示搜索结果

en: Browsing
zh_CN: 正在浏览

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Delete the matches for the %s table?
zh_CN: 删除在 %s 表中找到的所有记录吗？

en: The definition of a stored function must contain a RETURN statement!
zh_CN: 函数定义中必须包含 RETURN 语句！

en: No routine is exportable. Required privileges may be lacking.
zh_CN: 无法导出。可能缺少相应权限。

en: Values for column %s
zh_CN: 字段 %s 的值

en: Values for a new column
zh_CN: 新字段的值

en: Enter each value in a separate field.
zh_CN: 每个输入框一个值。

en: Add %d value(s)
zh_CN: 添加 %d 个值

en: Note: If the file contains multiple tables, they will be combined into one.
zh_CN: 注意：如果文件包含多张表，它们将会被合并到一起。

en: Hide query box
zh_CN: 隐藏查询框

en: Show query box
zh_CN: 显示查询框

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: %d is not valid row number.
zh_CN: %d 不是有效行数。

en: Browse foreign values
zh_CN: 浏览不相关的值

en: No previously auto-saved query is available. Loading default query.
zh_CN: 没有之前自动保存的查询可用。加载默认查询。

en: You have a previously saved query. Click Get auto-saved query to load the query.
zh_CN: 您有一个以前保存的查询。单击“获取自动保存的查询”以加载查询。

en: Variable %d:
zh_CN: 变量 %d：

en: Pick
zh_CN: 检出

en: Column selector
zh_CN: 列选择器

en: Search this list
zh_CN: 在该列表中搜索

en: No columns in the central list. Make sure the Central columns list for database %s has columns that are not present in the current table.
zh_CN: 中心列表中没有列。请确保数据库 %s 的中心列表存在没有显示在当前表中的列。

en: See more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Add primary key
zh_CN: 添加主键

en: Primary key added.
zh_CN: 主键已添加。

en: Taking you to next step…
zh_CN: 等待进入下一步…

en: The first step of normalization is complete for table '%s'.
zh_CN: 表“%s”标准化过程的第一步已经完成。

en: End of step
zh_CN: 完成

en: Second step of normalization (2NF)
zh_CN: 标准化第二步（2NF）

note: l10n: Display text for calendar close link
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Confirm partial dependencies
zh_CN: 确认局部依赖

en: Selected partial dependencies are as follows:
zh_CN: 下面是已经选择的局部依赖：

en: Note: a, b -> d,f implies values of columns a and b combined together can determine values of column d and column f.
zh_CN: 注意： a, b -> d,f 表示a和b两列结合起来决定d和f两列的值。

en: No partial dependencies selected!
zh_CN: 没有已选择的局部依赖！

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Show me the possible partial dependencies based on data in the table
zh_CN: 显示基于表中数据可能的局部依赖

en: Hide partial dependencies list
zh_CN: 隐藏局部依赖列表

en: Sit tight! It may take few seconds depending on data size and column count of the table.
zh_CN: 坐好啦！取决于数据大小和表的列数，这可能需要几秒钟。

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: The following actions will be performed:
zh_CN: 下列操作将被执行：

en: DROP columns %s from the table %s
zh_CN: 将列 %s 从表 %s 中删除

en: Create the following table
zh_CN: 创建下列表

en: Third step of normalization (3NF)
zh_CN: 标准化第三步（3NF）

en: Confirm transitive dependencies
zh_CN: 确认传递依赖

en: Selected dependencies are as follows:
zh_CN: 下面是已经选择的依赖：

en: No dependencies selected!
zh_CN: 没有已选择的依赖！

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Hide search criteria
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索条件

en: Show search criteria
zh_CN: 显示搜索条件

en: Column maximum:
zh_CN: 最大列数目:

en: Column minimum:
zh_CN: 最小列数目:

en: Hide find and replace criteria
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索替换条件

en: Show find and replace criteria
zh_CN: 显示搜索替换条件

en: Each point represents a data row.
zh_CN: 每个点代表一个数据行。

en: Hovering over a point will show its label.
zh_CN: 悬浮至一个点上会显示它的标签。

en: To zoom in, select a section of the plot with the mouse.
zh_CN: 要放大，请用鼠标选择图表的一块区域。

en: Click reset zoom button to come back to original state.
zh_CN: 点击重置缩放按钮以回到初始状态。

en: Click a data point to view and possibly edit the data row.
zh_CN: 点击数据点以查看或编辑数据行。

en: The plot can be resized by dragging it along the bottom right corner.
zh_CN: 拖拽右下角以改变图表大小。

en: Select two columns
zh_CN: 选择两列

en: Select two different columns
zh_CN: 选择两个不同的列

en: Data point content
zh_CN: 数据点内容

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Point %d
zh_CN: 点 %d

en: Linestring
zh_CN: 线

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何体

en: Inner ring
zh_CN: 内环

en: Outer ring
zh_CN: 外环

en: Add a point
zh_CN: 添加点

en: Add an inner ring
zh_CN: 添加内环

en: Do you want to copy encryption key?
zh_CN: 是否要复制加密密匙？

en: Encryption key
zh_CN: 加密密匙

en: The HEX function will treat the integer as a string while calculating the hexadecimal value
zh_CN: HEX函数在计算十六进制值时会将整数视为字符串

en: MySQL accepts additional values not selectable by the slider; key in those values directly if desired
zh_CN: MySQL 可接受滑动条上不可选的其他值；如果需要直接键入这些值

en: MySQL accepts additional values not selectable by the datepicker; key in those values directly if desired
zh_CN: MySQL 可接受日期选择器无法选取的其他值；如果需要直接键入这些值

en: Indicates that you have made changes to this page; you will be prompted for confirmation before abandoning changes
zh_CN: 检测到您已经对页面做出了修改。因此在您放弃改动时会提示您确认

en: Select referenced key
zh_CN: 选择外键

en: Select Foreign Key
zh_CN: 选择外键

en: Please select the primary key or a unique key!
zh_CN: 请选择主键或唯一键！

en: Choose column to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的字段

en: You haven't saved the changes in the layout. They will be lost if you don't save them. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 尚未保存当前布局。如果继续将会丢失本次的修改。是否继续？

en: value/subQuery is empty
zh_CN: 值/子查询为空

en: Add tables from other databases
zh_CN: 从其他数据库中添加表

en: Page name
zh_CN: 页面名称

en: Save page
zh_CN: 保存页面

en: Save page as
zh_CN: 保存页面为

en: Open page
zh_CN: 打开页面

en: Delete page
zh_CN: 删除页面

note: l10n: When the user opens a page saved in the Designer
en: Some tables saved in this page might have been renamed or deleted.
zh_CN: 此页面中保存的某些表可能已重命名或删除。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Please select a page to continue
zh_CN: 请选择一个页面

en: Please enter a valid page name
zh_CN: 请输入有效页面名称

en: Do you want to save the changes to the current page?
zh_CN: 是否保存对该页面的更改？

en: Successfully deleted the page
zh_CN: 成功删除页面

en: Export relational schema
zh_CN: 导出关系模式

en: Modifications have been saved
zh_CN: 已保存修改

en: %d object(s) created.
zh_CN: 已创建 %d 个对象。

en: Column name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Press escape to cancel editing.<br>- Shift+Enter for a newline.
zh_CN: 按 Esc 键取消编辑。<br>- 使用 Shift+Enter 进行换行。

en: You have edited some data and they have not been saved. Are you sure you want to leave this page before saving the data?
zh_CN: 您已修改了一些数据但尚未保存。您真的要放弃保存并离开吗？

en: Drag to reorder.
zh_CN: 拖拽以调整顺序。

en: Click to sort results by this column.
zh_CN: 点此排序此列的结果。

en: Shift+Click to add this column to ORDER BY clause or to toggle ASC/DESC.<br>- Ctrl+Click or Alt+Click (Mac: Shift+Option+Click) to remove column from ORDER BY clause
zh_CN: 点击的同时按下 Shift 键即可将此列添加到 ORDER BY 语句中或是切换升序和降序。<br>使用 Ctrl+Click 或者 Alt+Click （Mac：Shift+Option+Click ）即可将列从 ORDER BY 语句中移除

en: Click to mark/unmark.
zh_CN: 点击以标记/取消标记。

en: Double-click to copy column name.
zh_CN: 双击以复制字段名。

en: Click the drop-down arrow<br>to toggle column's visibility.
zh_CN: 点击下箭头<br>以设置显示的字段。

en: This table does not contain a unique column. Features related to the grid edit, checkbox, Edit, Copy and Delete links may not work after saving.
zh_CN: 该表没有唯一字段。在保存后单元格编辑、多选、编辑、复制和删除等功能可能无法正常使用。

en: Please enter a valid hexadecimal string. Valid characters are 0-9, A-F.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的十六进制字符串。只有0-9和A-F为有效字符。

en: Do you really want to see all of the rows? For a big table this could crash the browser.
zh_CN: 您真的想要查看所有的行吗？若表过大可能会导致浏览器崩溃。

en: Original length
zh_CN: 原始长度

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Import status
zh_CN: 导入状态

en: Drop files here
zh_CN: 将文件拖动至此

en: Select database first
zh_CN: 先选择数据库

en: You can also edit most values<br>by double-clicking directly on them.
zh_CN: 您可以直接双击大部分<br>单元格以修改其值。

en: You can also edit most values<br>by clicking directly on them.
zh_CN: 您可以直接点击大部分<br>单元格以修改其值。

en: Go to link:
zh_CN: 前往：

en: Generate password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Show panel
zh_CN: 显示导航面板

en: Hide panel
zh_CN: 隐藏导航面板

en: Unlink from main panel
zh_CN: 从主面板取消链接

en: A newer version of phpMyAdmin is available and you should consider upgrading. The newest version is %s, released on %s.
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 的新版本已出，您应当考虑升级了。最新的版本是 %s，于 %s 发布。

note: l10n: Latest available phpMyAdmin version
en: , latest stable version:
zh_CN: ，最新稳定版本：

en: up to date
zh_CN: 已是最新

en: There was an error in loading the Git information.
zh_CN: 加载 Git 信息时出错。

en: A fatal JavaScript error has occurred. Would you like to send an error report?
zh_CN: 发生致命JavaScript错误。是否发送错误报告？

en: Change report settings
zh_CN: 更改报告设置

en: Show report details
zh_CN: 显示报告详细信息

en: Your export is incomplete, due to a low execution time limit at the PHP level!
zh_CN: 由于PHP设置的执行限制时间过低，您的导入未能完成！

en: Warning: a form on this page has more than %d fields. On submission, some of the fields might be ignored, due to PHP's max_input_vars configuration.
zh_CN: 警告：当前表单包含的字段多于 %d，受限于 PHP 中 max_input_vars 值的配置，该次提交有可能忽略其中一部分。

en: Some errors have been detected on the server!
zh_CN: 在服务上检测到错误！

en: Please look at the bottom of this window.
zh_CN: 请查看此窗口的底部。

en: Ignore All
zh_CN: 忽略全部

en: As per your settings, they are being submitted currently, please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在提交您的设置，请耐心等待。

en: Column name successfully copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 字段名已成功复制到剪贴板！

en: Column name copying to clipboard failed!
zh_CN: 字段名复制到剪贴板失败！

en: Successfully copied!
zh_CN: 成功复制！

en: Copying failed!
zh_CN: 复制失败！

en: Execute this query again?
zh_CN: 再次执行该查询？

en: Do you really want to delete this bookmark?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除该书签吗？

en: Some error occurred while getting SQL debug info.
zh_CN: 获取SQL调试信息时出错。

en: %s queries executed %s times in %s seconds.
zh_CN: %s查询已执行%s次，耗时%s秒。

en: %s argument(s) passed
zh_CN: %s 个参数已传递

en: Show arguments
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Hide arguments
zh_CN: 隐藏注释

en: Time taken:
zh_CN: 用时：

en: There was a problem accessing your browser storage, some features may not work properly for you. It is likely that the browser doesn't support storage or the quota limit has been reached. In Firefox, corrupted storage can also cause such a problem, clearing your "Offline Website Data" might help. In Safari, such problem is commonly caused by "Private Mode Browsing".
zh_CN: 查看你的浏览器保存数据时出现错误，因此一些功能可能不能正常工作。造成这个问题的原因可能是你的浏览器不支持保存数据或者浏览器能够保存的数据达到极限。另外对于Firefox浏览器，这个问题可能是由于浏览器存储数据被损坏导致，清理浏览器的“离线网站数据”可能会解决这个问题。对于Safari浏览器，这个问题通常是由于“隐私浏览模式”导致的。

en: Copy tables to
zh_CN: 复制数据表到

en: Add table prefix
zh_CN: 添加表前缀

en: Replace table with prefix
zh_CN: 替换表前缀

en: Copy table with prefix
zh_CN: 复制表为新前缀

en: Extremely weak
zh_CN: 极弱

en: Very weak
zh_CN: 很弱

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Good
zh_CN: 优

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 5 (from U2F API)
en: Timed out waiting for security key activation.
zh_CN: 等待安全密钥激活超时。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 2 (from U2F API)
en: Invalid request sent to security key.
zh_CN: 发送到安全密钥的请求无效。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: unknown error code (from U2F API)
en: Unknown security key error.
zh_CN: 未知的安全密钥错误。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 3 (from U2F API)
en: Client does not support security key.
zh_CN: 客户端不支持安全密钥。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 4 (from U2F API) on register
en: Failed security key activation.
zh_CN: 安全密钥激活失败。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 4 (from U2F API) on authanticate
en: Invalid security key.
zh_CN: 无效的安全密钥。

en: WebAuthn is not available. Please use a supported browser in a secure context (HTTPS).
zh_CN: WebAuthn 不可用。请在安全上下文 （HTTPS） 中使用受支持的浏览器。

en: You can not open, save or delete your page layout, as IndexedDB is not working in your browser and your phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not configured for this.
zh_CN: 您无法打开、保存或删除页面布局，因为IndexedDB在浏览器中不工作，并且您的phpMyAdmin配置存储未为此进行配置。

[ctx: The table already exists in the designer and can not be added once more.]
en: Table %s already exists!
zh_CN: 数据表 %s 已存在！

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Fatal error: The navigation can only be accessed via AJAX
zh_CN: 致命错误：导航只能通过AJAX访问

en: Select one…
zh_CN: 选择一个……

en: No such column
zh_CN: 没有这样的字段

[ctx: string types]
en: String
zh_CN: 文本

en: phpMyAdmin configuration snippet
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin配置代码段

en: Paste it to your config.inc.php
zh_CN: 将它粘贴到您的config.inc.php

en: Could not import configuration
zh_CN: 无法导入设置

en: Two-factor authentication has been removed.
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证已被删除。

en: Two-factor authentication has been configured.
zh_CN: 已配置双因素身份验证。

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Indexes
zh_CN: 索引

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Overhead
zh_CN: 多余

en: Database %1$s has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建数据库 %1$s。

en: %1$d database has been dropped successfully. | %1$d databases have been dropped successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功删除 %1$d 个数据库。

en: The account %s@%s has been successfully locked.
zh_CN: 账户%s@%s已经成功锁定。

en: The account %s@%s has been successfully unlocked.
zh_CN: 账户%s@%s已经成功解锁。

en: No Privileges
zh_CN: 无权限

en: You do not have the privileges to administrate the users!
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理用户！

en: Username and hostname didn't change. If you only want to change the password, 'Change password' tab should be used.
zh_CN: 用户名和主机名不会更改。如果您只想更改密码，则应使用“更改密码”选项卡。

en: User has been added.
zh_CN: 用户已添加。

en: Thread %s was successfully killed.
zh_CN: 已成功杀死线程 %s 。

en: phpMyAdmin was unable to kill thread %s. It probably has already been closed.
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 无法杀死线程 %s。该线程可能已经关闭。

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Max. concurrent connections
zh_CN: 最大并发连接数

en: Failed attempts
zh_CN: 已失败

en: The number of connections that were aborted because the client died without closing the connection properly.
zh_CN: 因客户端没有关闭连接而中止的连接数。

en: The number of failed attempts to connect to the MySQL server.
zh_CN: 尝试连接到 MySQL 服务器但失败的连接数。

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache but that exceeded the value of binlog_cache_size and used a temporary file to store statements from the transaction.
zh_CN: 因事务使用的临时二进制日志缓存超出 binlog_cache_size 的设置而使用临时文件存储的数量。

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache.
zh_CN: 事务所用的临时二进制日志缓存的数量。

en: The number of connection attempts (successful or not) to the MySQL server.
zh_CN: 尝试连接到 MySQL 服务器的连接数 (不论成功或失败) 。

en: The number of temporary tables on disk created automatically by the server while executing statements. If Created_tmp_disk_tables is big, you may want to increase the tmp_table_size  value to cause temporary tables to be memory-based instead of disk-based.
zh_CN: 服务器执行语句时自动在磁盘上创建的临时表的数量。如果 Created_tmp_disk_tables 很大，你可以增加 tmp_table_size 的值，让服务器使用内存来存储临时表而非磁盘。

en: How many temporary files mysqld has created.
zh_CN: mysqld 已创建的临时文件的数量。

en: The number of in-memory temporary tables created automatically by the server while executing statements.
zh_CN: 服务器执行语句时自动在内存中创建的临时表的数量。

en: The number of rows written with INSERT DELAYED for which some error occurred (probably duplicate key).
zh_CN: 发生错误的延迟插入 (INSERT DELAYED) 行数 (可能是因为在唯一字段中存在重复值) 。

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED handler threads in use. Every different table on which one uses INSERT DELAYED gets its own thread.
zh_CN: 正在使用的延迟插入处理线程的数量。每张使用延迟插入的表都有自己的线程。

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED rows written.
zh_CN: 延迟插入已写入的行数。

en: The number of executed FLUSH statements.
zh_CN: 已执行的强制更新 (FLUSH) 语句数。

en: The number of internal COMMIT statements.
zh_CN: 已执行的内部提交 (COMMIT) 语句数。

en: The number of times a row was deleted from a table.
zh_CN: 从表中删除行的次数。

en: The MySQL server can ask the NDB Cluster storage engine if it knows about a table with a given name. This is called discovery. Handler_discover indicates the number of time tables have been discovered.
zh_CN: 如果知道一张表的名字，MySQL 服务器可以询问 NDB 集群存储引擎，这被称为“发现”。Handler_discovery 表明了一张表被发现的次数。

en: The number of times the first entry was read from an index. If this is high, it suggests that the server is doing a lot of full index scans; for example, SELECT col1 FROM foo, assuming that col1 is indexed.
zh_CN: 读取一个索引入口点的次数。如果该值很大，说明你的服务器执行了很多完整索引扫描。例如，假设字段 col1 已经建立了索引，然后执行 SELECT col1 FROM foo 。

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a key. If this is high, it is a good indication that your queries and tables are properly indexed.
zh_CN: 根据索引读取行的请求数。如果该值很大，说明你的查询和表都建立了很好的索引。

en: The number of requests to read the next row in key order. This is incremented if you are querying an index column with a range constraint or if you are doing an index scan.
zh_CN: 根据索引顺序读取下一行的请求数。如果你在查询一个已索引的字段且限制了范围，或进行完整表扫描，该值将会不断增长。

en: The number of requests to read the previous row in key order. This read method is mainly used to optimize ORDER BY … DESC.
zh_CN: 根据索引顺序读取上一行的请求数。这种读取方式通常用于优化带有 ORDER BY … DESC 的查询。

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a fixed position. This is high if you are doing a lot of queries that require sorting of the result. You probably have a lot of queries that require MySQL to scan whole tables or you have joins that don't use keys properly.
zh_CN: 根据固定位置读取行的请求数。如果你执行很多需要排序的查询，该值会很高。你可能有很多需要完整表扫描的查询，或者你使用了不正确的索引用来多表查询。

en: The number of requests to read the next row in the data file. This is high if you are doing a lot of table scans. Generally this suggests that your tables are not properly indexed or that your queries are not written to take advantage of the indexes you have.
zh_CN: 从数据文件中读取行的请求数。如果你在扫描很多表，该值会很大。通常情况下这意味着你的表没有做好索引，或者你的查询语句没有使用好索引字段。

en: The number of internal ROLLBACK statements.
zh_CN: 内部回滚 (ROLLBACK) 语句数。

en: The number of requests to update a row in a table.
zh_CN: 表中更新行的请求数。

en: The number of requests to insert a row in a table.
zh_CN: 表中插入行的请求数。

en: The number of pages containing data (dirty or clean).
zh_CN: 非空页数 (含脏页) 。

en: The number of pages currently dirty.
zh_CN: 当前脏页数。

en: The number of buffer pool pages that have been requested to be flushed.
zh_CN: 请求更新的缓冲池页数。

en: The number of free pages.
zh_CN: 空闲页数。

en: The number of latched pages in InnoDB buffer pool. These are pages currently being read or written or that can't be flushed or removed for some other reason.
zh_CN: InnoDB 缓冲池中锁定页的数量。这些页是正在被读取或写入的，或者是因其他原因不能被刷新或删除的。

en: The number of pages busy because they have been allocated for administrative overhead such as row locks or the adaptive hash index. This value can also be calculated as Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data.
zh_CN: 负载页的数量，像锁定行或适应性的散列索引这样的管理操作时分配的页。该值可用此公式计算： Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data 。

en: Total size of buffer pool, in pages.
zh_CN: 缓冲池总大小 (单位：页)。

en: The number of "random" read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when a query is to scan a large portion of a table but in random order.
zh_CN: InnoDB 初始化的“随机”预读数。这通常会在对一张表进行大范围的随机排序查询时发生。

en: The number of sequential read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when InnoDB does a sequential full table scan.
zh_CN: InnoDB 初始化的顺序预读数。这会在 InnoDB 执行一个顺序完整表扫描时发生。

en: The number of logical read requests InnoDB has done.
zh_CN: InnoDB 完成的逻辑读请求数。

en: The number of logical reads that InnoDB could not satisfy from buffer pool and had to do a single-page read.
zh_CN: InnoDB 进行逻辑读取时无法从缓冲池中获取而执行单页读取的次数。

en: Normally, writes to the InnoDB buffer pool happen in the background. However, if it's necessary to read or create a page and no clean pages are available, it's necessary to wait for pages to be flushed first. This counter counts instances of these waits. If the buffer pool size was set properly, this value should be small.
zh_CN: 写入 InnoDB 缓冲池通常在后台进行，但有必要在没有干净页的时候读取或创建页，有必要先等待页被刷新。该计数器统计了这种等待的数量。如果缓冲池大小设置正确，这个值应该会很小。

en: The number writes done to the InnoDB buffer pool.
zh_CN: 写入 InnoDB 缓冲池的次数。

en: The number of fsync() operations so far.
zh_CN: fsync() 总操作的次数。

en: The current number of pending fsync() operations.
zh_CN: 当前挂起 fsync() 操作的数量。

en: The current number of pending reads.
zh_CN: 当前挂起的读操作数。

en: The current number of pending writes.
zh_CN: 当前挂起的写操作数。

en: The amount of data read so far, in bytes.
zh_CN: 读取的总数据量 (单位：字节)。

en: The total number of data reads.
zh_CN: 数据读取总数。

en: The total number of data writes.
zh_CN: 数据写入总数。

en: The amount of data written so far, in bytes.
zh_CN: 写入的总数据量 (单位：字节)。

en: The number of pages that have been written for doublewrite operations.
zh_CN: 以双写入操作写入的页数。

en: The number of doublewrite operations that have been performed.
zh_CN: 已经执行的双写入次数。

en: The number of waits we had because log buffer was too small and we had to wait for it to be flushed before continuing.
zh_CN: 因日志缓存太小而必须等待其被写入所造成的等待数。

en: The number of log write requests.
zh_CN: 日志写入请求数。

en: The number of physical writes to the log file.
zh_CN: 日志物理写入次数。

en: The number of fsync() writes done to the log file.
zh_CN: 使用 fsync() 写入日志文件的次数。

en: The number of pending log file fsyncs.
zh_CN: 当前挂起的 fsync 日志文件数。

en: Pending log file writes.
zh_CN: 当前挂起的日志写入数。

en: The number of bytes written to the log file.
zh_CN: 写入日志文件的字节数。

en: The number of pages created.
zh_CN: 创建的页数。

en: The compiled-in InnoDB page size (default 16KB). Many values are counted in pages; the page size allows them to be easily converted to bytes.
zh_CN: 编译的 InnoDB 页大小 (默认 16KB)。许多值都以页为单位进行统计，页大小可以很方便地将这些值转化为字节数。

en: The number of pages read.
zh_CN: 读取的页数。

en: The number of pages written.
zh_CN: 写入的页数。

en: The number of row locks currently being waited for.
zh_CN: 正在等待行锁的数量。

en: The average time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 等待获得行锁的平均时间 (单位：毫秒)。

en: The total time spent in acquiring row locks, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 等待获得行锁的总时间 (单位：毫秒)。

en: The maximum time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 等待获得行锁的最大时间 (单位：毫秒)。

en: The number of times a row lock had to be waited for.
zh_CN: 等待行锁的次数。

en: The number of rows deleted from InnoDB tables.
zh_CN: 从 InnoDB 表中删除的行数。

en: The number of rows inserted in InnoDB tables.
zh_CN: 插入到 InnoDB 表中的行数。

en: The number of rows read from InnoDB tables.
zh_CN: 从 InnoDB 表中读取的行数。

en: The number of rows updated in InnoDB tables.
zh_CN: InnoDB 中更新的行数。

en: The number of key blocks in the key cache that have changed but haven't yet been flushed to disk. It used to be known as Not_flushed_key_blocks.
zh_CN: 键缓存中还没有被写入到磁盘的键块数。该值过去名为 Not_flushed_key_blocks 。

en: The number of unused blocks in the key cache. You can use this value to determine how much of the key cache is in use.
zh_CN: 键缓存中未使用的块数。你可以根据这个值判断当前使用了多少键缓存。

en: The number of used blocks in the key cache. This value is a high-water mark that indicates the maximum number of blocks that have ever been in use at one time.
zh_CN: 键缓存中已经使用的块数。该值指示在某个时刻使用了最多块数的数量。

en: Percentage of used key cache (calculated value)
zh_CN: 已用键缓存百分比（计算值）

en: The number of requests to read a key block from the cache.
zh_CN: 从缓存中读取键块的请求次数。

en: The number of physical reads of a key block from disk. If Key_reads is big, then your key_buffer_size value is probably too small. The cache miss rate can be calculated as Key_reads/Key_read_requests.
zh_CN: 从磁盘中物理读取键块的次数。如果 Key_reads 很大，则说明您的 key_buffer_size 可能设置得太小了。缓存缺失率可以由 Key_reads/Key_read_requests 计算得出。

en: Key cache miss calculated as rate of physical reads compared to read requests (calculated value)
zh_CN: 由物理读取数与读取请求数相比计算出的键缓存未命中率(计算值)

en: The number of requests to write a key block to the cache.
zh_CN: 将一个键块写入缓存的请求数。

en: The number of physical writes of a key block to disk.
zh_CN: 将键块物理写入到磁盘的次数。

en: Percentage of physical writes compared to write requests (calculated value)
zh_CN: 物理写入数与写入请求数的百分比比值(计算值)

en: The total cost of the last compiled query as computed by the query optimizer. Useful for comparing the cost of different query plans for the same query. The default value of 0 means that no query has been compiled yet.
zh_CN: 最后编译的查询的总开销由查询优化器计算得出，可用于比较使用不同的查询语句进行相同的查询时的效率差异。默认值0表示还没有查询被编译。

en: The maximum number of connections that have been in use simultaneously since the server started.
zh_CN: 自服务器启动以来的最高并发连接数。

en: The number of rows waiting to be written in INSERT DELAYED queues.
zh_CN: 等待写入延迟插入队列的行数。

en: The number of tables that have been opened. If opened tables is big, your table_open_cache value is probably too small.
zh_CN: 已经打开的表个数。如果打开的表很大，则说明table_open_cache的值可能设置过小。

en: The number of files that are open.
zh_CN: 打开的文件个数。

en: The number of streams that are open (used mainly for logging).
zh_CN: 打开的流个数 (主要用于日志记录)。

en: The number of tables that are open.
zh_CN: 打开的数据表个数。

en: The number of free memory blocks in query cache. High numbers can indicate fragmentation issues, which may be solved by issuing a FLUSH QUERY CACHE statement.
zh_CN: 查询缓存中的空闲内存块。过多的空闲内存块可能产生碎片，可通过执行 FLUSH QUERY CACHE 语句解决。

en: The amount of free memory for query cache.
zh_CN: 查询缓存中空闲的内存总数。

en: The number of cache hits.
zh_CN: 缓存命中数。

en: The number of queries added to the cache.
zh_CN: 加入到缓存的查询数。

en: The number of queries that have been removed from the cache to free up memory for caching new queries. This information can help you tune the query cache size. The query cache uses a least recently used (LRU) strategy to decide which queries to remove from the cache.
zh_CN: 为缓存新的查询而被删除的已缓存查询的个数，由最近最少使用算法 (LRU) 确定应删除哪个已缓存的查询。该信息可帮助您调整查询缓存大小。

en: The number of non-cached queries (not cachable, or not cached due to the query_cache_type setting).
zh_CN: 未缓存的查询数 (包括不能被缓存，或因为 query_cache_type 的设置而没有被缓存的查询)。

en: The number of queries registered in the cache.
zh_CN: 在缓存中注册的查询数。

en: The total number of blocks in the query cache.
zh_CN: 查询缓存中的总块数。

en: The status of failsafe replication (not yet implemented).
zh_CN: 失败保护器的状态 (尚未应用)。

en: The number of joins that do not use indexes. If this value is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.
zh_CN: 没有使用索引的多表查询数。如果该值不为0，您应该仔细检查是否已经为表建立了适当的索引。

en: The number of joins that used a range search on a reference table.
zh_CN: 使用在关联表上使用范围搜索的多表查询的数量。

en: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row. (If this is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.)
zh_CN: 没有使用索引但在每行之后检查索引使用的多表查询数。(如果该值不为 0，您应该仔细检查是否已经为表建立了适当的索引。)

en: The number of joins that used ranges on the first table. (It's normally not critical even if this is big.)
zh_CN: 在第一张表上使用范围查询的多表查询数。(即使该值很大，通常也不会有致命的影响。)

en: The number of joins that did a full scan of the first table.
zh_CN: 在第一张表上进行了完整表扫描的多表查询数。

en: The number of temporary tables currently open by the replica SQL thread.
zh_CN: 副本SQL线程当前打开的临时表数量。

en: Total (since startup) number of times the replication replica SQL thread has retried transactions.
zh_CN: 副本SQL线程重试事务的总次数（自启动以来）。

en: This is ON if this server is a replica that is connected to a primary.
zh_CN: 如果该值为 ON，则这台服务器是一台已经连接到主服务器的从服务器。

en: The number of threads that have taken more than slow_launch_time seconds to create.
zh_CN: 使用了比 slow_launch_time 更多的时间来启动的线程数量。

en: The number of queries that have taken more than long_query_time seconds.
zh_CN: 使用了比 long_query_time 更多时间的查询数。

en: The number of merge passes the sort algorithm has had to do. If this value is large, you should consider increasing the value of the sort_buffer_size system variable.
zh_CN: 排序算法使用归并的次数。如果该值很大，您应该考虑增加系统变量 sort_buffer_size 的值。

en: The number of sorts that were done with ranges.
zh_CN: 局部范围完成的排序次数。

en: The number of sorted rows.
zh_CN: 排序的行数。

en: The number of sorts that were done by scanning the table.
zh_CN: 扫描表完成的排序次数。

en: The number of times that a table lock was acquired immediately.
zh_CN: 立即需要锁定表的次数。

en: The number of times that a table lock could not be acquired immediately and a wait was needed. If this is high, and you have performance problems, you should first optimize your queries, and then either split your table or tables or use replication.
zh_CN: 无法立即获得锁定表而必须等待的次数。如果该值很高，且您遇到了性能方面的问题，则应该首先检查您的查询语句，然后使用复制操作来分开表。

en: The number of threads in the thread cache. The cache hit rate can be calculated as Threads_created/Connections. If this value is red you should raise your thread_cache_size.
zh_CN: 线程缓存中线程的数量。缓存命中率可以由 Threads_created/Connections 计算得出。如果该值是红色的，则应该增加 thread_cache_size 的值。

en: The number of currently open connections.
zh_CN: 当前打开的连接数。

en: The number of threads created to handle connections. If Threads_created is big, you may want to increase the thread_cache_size value. (Normally this doesn't give a notable performance improvement if you have a good thread implementation.)
zh_CN: 当前用于控制连接的线程数。如果 Threads_created 很大，您可能需要增加 thread_cache_size 的值。(如果线程状况良好，这么做通常并不会带来显著的性能提升。)

en: Thread cache hit rate (calculated value)
zh_CN: 线程缓存命中率 （计算值）

en: The number of threads that are not sleeping.
zh_CN: 非睡眠状态的线程数量。

en: Missing parameter:
zh_CN: 缺少参数：

en: User groups management is not enabled.
zh_CN: 未启用用户组管理。

en: Setting variable failed
zh_CN: 设置变量失败

en: Incorrect form specified!
zh_CN: 指定的表单不正确！

en: You are not using a secure connection; all data (including potentially sensitive information, like passwords) is transferred unencrypted!
zh_CN: 你现在没有使用安全连接，所有数据(包括敏感信息，如密码)均为明文传输！

en: If your server is also configured to accept HTTPS requests follow this link to use a secure connection.
zh_CN: 如果你的服务器已经配置好支持 HTTPS，请点击这里使用安全连接。

en: Insecure connection
zh_CN: 非安全连接

en: Bookmark %s has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建书签 %s。

en: Bookmark not created!
zh_CN: 未创建书签！

en: Table %1$s has been altered successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功修改表 %1$s。

en: No row selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中任何行。

en: No SQL query was set to fetch data.
zh_CN: 没有设置SQL 查询来检索数据。

en: No numeric columns present in the table to plot.
zh_CN: 在将表格转为图表时没有找到数字类型的列。

en: No data to display
zh_CN: 没有可显示数据

en: '%s' database does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据库 '%s' 不存在。

en: Table %s already exists!
zh_CN: 数据表 %s 已存在！

en: Your SQL query has been executed successfully.
zh_CN: 您的 SQL 语句已成功运行。

en: No column selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中任何列。

en: %1$d column has been dropped successfully. | %1$d columns have been dropped successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功删除 %1$d 个字段。

en: Invalid table name
zh_CN: 表名无效

note: l10n: In case a SQL query did not pass a security check
en: There is an issue with your request.
zh_CN: 您的请求有问题。

en: MySQL returned an empty result set (i.e. zero rows).
zh_CN: MySQL 返回的查询结果为空 (即零行)。

en: Maintenance operations on multiple tables are disabled.
zh_CN: 对多个表的维护操作是禁用的。

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Display column was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 显示字段已成功更新。

en: Internal relationships were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新内联关系。

en: Row: %1$s, Column: %2$s, Error: %3$s
zh_CN: 行：%1$s，列：%2$s，错误：%3$s

en: Failed to get description of column %s!
zh_CN: 读取表 %s 的时候出现错误！

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主键

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: The columns have been moved successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功移动字段。

en: Query error
zh_CN: 查询错误

en: The name '%s' is a MySQL reserved keyword. | The names '%s' are MySQL reserved keywords.
zh_CN[0]: 名称 '%s' 是一个MySQL 保留关键字。

en: Table %1$s has been altered successfully. Privileges have been adjusted.
zh_CN: 已成功修改表 %1$s。已调整权限。

en: Tracking of %s is activated.
zh_CN: %s 的追踪已启用。

en: Tracking versions deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 跟踪版本已成功删除。

en: No versions selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择版本。

en: SQL statements executed.
zh_CN: SQL 语句已执行。

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to be here right now!
zh_CN: 权限不足！

en: View name can not be empty!
zh_CN: 视图名不可为空！

en: The %s extension is missing. Please check your PHP configuration.
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 扩展。请检查 PHP 配置。

en: The configuration storage is not ready for the central list of columns feature.
zh_CN: 设置存储未准备好列的中心表功能。

en: Could not add %1$s as they already exist in central list!
zh_CN: %1$s 已存在中央列表无法添加！

en: Could not add columns!
zh_CN: 无法添加列！

en: Couldn't remove Column(s) %1$s as they don't exist in central columns list!
zh_CN: 无法删除不存在中央列的 %1$s 列！

en: Could not remove columns!
zh_CN: 无法移除列！

en: YES
zh_CN: 好的

en: NO
zh_CN: 不好

[ctx: phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not configured for "Display Features" on designer when user tries to set a display field.]
en: phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not configured for "Display Features".
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin配置存储并没有针对“显示功能”进行配置。

en: Error: relationship already exists.
zh_CN: 错误：关系已存在。

en: FOREIGN KEY relationship has been added.
zh_CN: 已添加外键关联。

en: Error: FOREIGN KEY relationship could not be added!
zh_CN: 错误：无法添加外键关系！

en: Error: Missing index on column(s).
zh_CN: 错误：列上缺少索引。

en: Error: Relational features are disabled!
zh_CN: 错误：关系功能被禁用！

en: Internal relationship has been added.
zh_CN: 已添加内联关系。

en: Error: Internal relationship could not be added!
zh_CN: 错误：内联关系无法添加！

en: FOREIGN KEY relationship has been removed.
zh_CN: 已移除外键关联。

en: Error: Internal relationship could not be removed!
zh_CN: 错误：内联关系无法移除！

en: Internal relationship has been removed.
zh_CN: 已移除内联关系。

en: Could not load schema plugins, please check your installation!
zh_CN: 无法加载schema插件，请检查您的安装！

en: The following query has failed: "%s"
zh_CN: 下列查询失败了: "%s"

en: MySQL said:
zh_CN: MySQL 返回：

en: Event %1$s has been modified.
zh_CN: 已修改事件 %1$s 。

en: Event %1$s has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建事件 %1$s 。

en: One or more errors have occurred while processing your request:
zh_CN: 处理请求时发生了一个或多个错误:

en: Add event
zh_CN: 添加事件

en: Edit event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: The definer must be in the "username@hostname" format!
zh_CN: 用户必须是 "用户名@主机名" 格式！

en: You must provide an event name!
zh_CN: 请输入事件名称!

en: You must provide a valid interval value for the event.
zh_CN: 请设置一个有效的运行周期。

en: You must provide a valid execution time for the event.
zh_CN: 请设置一个有效的运行时间。

en: You must provide a valid type for the event.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的事件类型。

en: You must provide an event definition.
zh_CN: 请输入事件定义。

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped event.
zh_CN: 抱歉，恢复已删除的事件失败。

en: The backed up query was:
zh_CN: 已备份的查询为:

en: Error in processing request:
zh_CN: 处理请求时遇到错误:

en: No event with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_CN: 在数据库 %2$s 中找不到名为 %1$s 的事件。

en: Export of event %s
zh_CN: 导出事件 %s

en: Error in processing request: No event with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_CN: 处理请求时出错：在数据库 %2$s 中找不到名为 %1$s 的事件。

en: Unable to use timezone "%1$s" for server %2$d. Please check your configuration setting for [em]$cfg['Servers'][%3$d]['SessionTimeZone'][/em]. phpMyAdmin is currently using the default time zone of the database server.
zh_CN: 无法为服务器 %2$d 设置时区 “%1$s” 。请检查您的配置中 [em]$cfg['Servers'][%3$d]['SessionTimeZone'][/em] 字段。服务器当前使用默认时区。

en: Failed to set configured collation connection!
zh_CN: 无法设置配置的整理连接！

en: Missing connection parameters!
zh_CN: 缺少连接参数！

en: Connection for controluser as defined in your configuration failed.
zh_CN: 使用配置文件中定义的控制用户连接失败。

en: See %sour documentation%s for more information.
zh_CN: 详情请查看%s我们的文档%s。

en: Or:
zh_CN: 或：

en: And:
zh_CN: 且：

en: Ins
zh_CN: 插入

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Saved bookmarked search:
zh_CN: 搜索已经保存的书签：

en: New bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Create bookmark
zh_CN: 创建书签

en: Update bookmark
zh_CN: 更新书签

en: Delete bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Add routine
zh_CN: 添加程序

en: Edit routine
zh_CN: 编辑程序

en: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s. You might be lacking the necessary privileges to edit this routine.
zh_CN: 在数据库%2$s中找不到名称为%1$s的例程。您可能缺少编辑此例程的必要权限。

en: Invalid routine type: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的程序类型: "%s"

en: Routine %1$s has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建程序 %1$s 。

en: Routine %1$s has been modified. Privileges have been adjusted.
zh_CN: 已修改程序 %1$s 。已调整权限。

en: Routine %1$s has been modified.
zh_CN: 已修改程序 %1$s 。

en: You must provide a name and a type for each routine parameter.
zh_CN: 请输入每一个参数的名称并设置其类型。

en: Invalid direction "%s" given for parameter.
zh_CN: 参数方向 "%s" 无效。

en: You must provide length/values for routine parameters of type ENUM, SET, VARCHAR and VARBINARY.
zh_CN: 请设置 ENUM、SET、VARCHAR 和 VARBINARY 类型参数的长度/值。

en: You must provide a valid return type for the routine.
zh_CN: 请设置一个有效的返回类型。

en: You must provide a routine name!
zh_CN: 需要程序名称!

en: You must provide a routine definition.
zh_CN: 请输入程序定义。

en: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_CN: 在数据库 %2$s 中找不到名为 %1$s 的程序。

en: Execution results of routine %s
zh_CN: 程序 %s 的运行结果

en: %d row affected by the last statement inside the procedure. | %d rows affected by the last statement inside the procedure.
zh_CN[0]: 存储过程中最后一条语句影响了 %d 行。

en: Execute routine
zh_CN: 运行程序

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped routine.
zh_CN: 抱歉，恢复已删除的程序失败。

en: Export of routine %s
zh_CN: 导出程序 %s

en: Error in processing request: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s. You might be lacking the necessary privileges to view/export this routine.
zh_CN: 处理请求时出错：在数据库%2$s中找不到名称为%1$s的例程。您可能缺少查看/导出此例程的必要权限。

en: at least one of the words
zh_CN: 至少一个词

en: all of the words
zh_CN: 所有词

en: the exact phrase as substring
zh_CN: 作为substring的精确短语

en: the exact phrase as whole field
zh_CN: 精确短语作为整个字段

en: as regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Trigger %1$s has been modified.
zh_CN: 已修改触发器 %1$s 。

en: Trigger %1$s has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建触发器 %1$s 。

en: Add trigger
zh_CN: 添加触发器

en: Edit trigger
zh_CN: 编辑触发器

en: You must provide a trigger name!
zh_CN: 需要触发器名称!

en: You must provide a valid timing for the trigger!
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的触发时机!

en: You must provide a valid event for the trigger!
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的触发事件!

en: You must provide a valid table name!
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的表!

en: You must provide a trigger definition.
zh_CN: 请输入触发器定义。

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped trigger.
zh_CN: 抱歉，恢复已删除的触发器失败。

en: No trigger with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_CN: 在数据库 %2$s 中找不到名为 %1$s 的触发器。

en: Export of trigger %s
zh_CN: 导出触发器 %s

en: Error in processing request: No trigger with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_CN: 处理请求时出错：在数据库 %2$s 中找不到名为 %1$s 的触发器。

en: SSL connection enforced by server, automatically enabling it.
zh_CN: 服务器要求 SSL 连接，已自动启用 SSL。

en: Error 1045: Access denied for user. Additional error information may be available, but is being hidden by the %s configuration directive.
zh_CN: 错误1045:用户的访问被拒绝。其他错误信息可能可用，但被%s配置指令隐藏。

[ctx: First page]
en: Begin
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Previous page]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: Next page]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: Last page]
en: End
zh_CN: 尾页

en: Partial texts
zh_CN: 部分内容

en: Full texts
zh_CN: 完整内容

en: Descending
zh_CN: 递减

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 递增

en: The row has been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除该行。

en: Kill
zh_CN: 杀死

en: May be approximate. See [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc].
zh_CN: 可能是近似值。参见[doc@faq3-11]常见问题 3.11[/doc]。

en: Showing rows %1s - %2s
zh_CN: 正在显示第 %1s - %2s 行

en: %1$d total, %2$d in query
zh_CN: 总数为 %1$d，查询包含 %2$d

en: %d total
zh_CN: 共 %d 行

en: Query took %01.4f seconds.
zh_CN: 查询花费 %01.4f 秒。

en: Link not found!
zh_CN: 找不到链接！

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Data home directory
zh_CN: 数据主文件夹

en: The common part of the directory path for all InnoDB data files.
zh_CN: 所有 InnoDB 数据文件的公共路径.

en: Data files
zh_CN: 数据文件

en: Autoextend increment
zh_CN: 自动增加

en: The increment size for extending the size of an autoextending tablespace when it becomes full.
zh_CN: 数据表空间不足时自动增加的大小。

en: Buffer pool size
zh_CN: 缓冲池大小

en: The size of the memory buffer InnoDB uses to cache data and indexes of its tables.
zh_CN: InnoDB 用于缓存数据和索引要使用的内存缓冲大小。

en: Buffer Pool
zh_CN: 缓冲池

en: InnoDB Status
zh_CN: InnoDB 状态

en: Buffer Pool Usage
zh_CN: 缓冲池使用情况

en: pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Free pages
zh_CN: 空闲页

en: Dirty pages
zh_CN: 脏页

en: Pages containing data
zh_CN: 非空页

en: Pages to be flushed
zh_CN: 要刷新的页

en: Busy pages
zh_CN: 负载页

en: Latched pages
zh_CN: 锁定页

en: Buffer Pool Activity
zh_CN: 缓冲池活动

en: Read requests
zh_CN: 读请求

en: Write requests
zh_CN: 写请求

en: Read misses
zh_CN: 读缺失数

en: Write waits
zh_CN: 写等待数

en: Read misses in %
zh_CN: 读缺失率

en: Write waits in %
zh_CN: 写等待率

en: Data pointer size
zh_CN: 数据指针大小

en: The default pointer size in bytes, to be used by CREATE TABLE for MyISAM tables when no MAX_ROWS option is specified.
zh_CN: 默认数据指针的大小 (单位：字节)，用于在没有指定 MAX_ROWS 选项的情况下创建 MyISAM 数据表。

en: Automatic recovery mode
zh_CN: 自动恢复模式

en: The mode for automatic recovery of crashed MyISAM tables, as set via the --myisam-recover server startup option.
zh_CN: 该模式用于自动恢复崩溃的 MyISAM 表，可在启动时使用 --myisam-recover 参数。

en: Maximum size for temporary sort files
zh_CN: 临时排序文件的最大大小

en: The maximum size of the temporary file MySQL is allowed to use while re-creating a MyISAM index (during REPAIR TABLE, ALTER TABLE, or LOAD DATA INFILE).
zh_CN: 重建 MyISAM 索引时 MySQL 最多可以使用的临时文件大小 (在 REPAIR TABLE、ALTER TABLE 或 LOAD DATA INFILE 时)。

en: Maximum size for temporary files on index creation
zh_CN: 创建索引的临时文件最大大小

en: If the temporary file used for fast MyISAM index creation would be larger than using the key cache by the amount specified here, prefer the key cache method.
zh_CN: 如果用于创建 MyISAM 快速索引的临时文件大于在此指定的键缓存，则建议使用键缓存。

en: Repair threads
zh_CN: 修复线程

en: If this value is greater than 1, MyISAM table indexes are created in parallel (each index in its own thread) during the repair by sorting process.
zh_CN: 如果该值大于 1，在进行排序过程的修复操作时 MyISAM 表的索引将会并发 (每个索引都有自己的线程) 创建。

en: Sort buffer size
zh_CN: 排序缓存大小

en: The buffer that is allocated when sorting MyISAM indexes during a REPAIR TABLE or when creating indexes with CREATE INDEX or ALTER TABLE.
zh_CN: 在修复表 (REPAIR TABLE) 的过程中进行排序 MyISAM 的索引或通过创建索引 (CREATE INDEX) 和修改表 (ALTER TABLE) 创建索引时所要分配的缓存大小。

en: Index cache size
zh_CN: 索引缓存大小

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the index cache. Default value is 32MB. The memory allocated here is used only for caching index pages.
zh_CN: 用于索引缓存的内存大小。默认值为 32MB。该缓存仅用于缓存索引页。

en: Record cache size
zh_CN: 记录缓存大小

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the record cache used to cache table data. The default value is 32MB. This memory is used to cache changes to the handle data (.xtd) and row pointer (.xtr) files.
zh_CN: 用于缓存表数据的缓存内存大小。默认值为 32MB。该缓存用于记录句柄数据 (*.xtd) 和行指针 (*.xtr) 文件。

en: Log cache size
zh_CN: 日志缓存大小

en: The amount of memory allocated to the transaction log cache used to cache on transaction log data. The default is 16MB.
zh_CN: 用于缓存事务日志的内存缓冲区大小。默认值为 16MB。

en: Log file threshold
zh_CN: 日志文件阈值

en: The size of a transaction log before rollover, and a new log is created. The default value is 16MB.
zh_CN: 回滚和新日志创建前事务日志的大小。默认值为 16MB。

en: Transaction buffer size
zh_CN: 事务缓存大小

en: The size of the global transaction log buffer (the engine allocates 2 buffers of this size). The default is 1MB.
zh_CN: 全局事务日志缓存 (数据引擎会分配两个该大小的缓冲区)。默认值为 1MB。

en: Checkpoint frequency
zh_CN: 检查点频率

en: The amount of data written to the transaction log before a checkpoint is performed. The default value is 24MB.
zh_CN: 在检查点前最大可以写入事务日志的最大数据大小。默认值为 24MB。

en: Data log threshold
zh_CN: 数据日志阈值

en: The maximum size of a data log file. The default value is 64MB. PBXT can create a maximum of 32000 data logs, which are used by all tables. So the value of this variable can be increased to increase the total amount of data that can be stored in the database.
zh_CN: 数据日志文件的最大大小。默认值为 64MB。PBXT 最多可以创建 32000 个数据日志，可用于所有的表。增加该值可以增加数据库所能存储数据的大小。

en: Garbage threshold
zh_CN: 垃圾阈值

en: The percentage of garbage in a data log file before it is compacted. This is a value between 1 and 99. The default is 50.
zh_CN: 数据日志文件中压缩前无效数据所占的比率。值域为 1 到 99，默认值为50。

en: Log buffer size
zh_CN: 日志缓存大小

en: The size of the buffer used when writing a data log. The default is 256MB. The engine allocates one buffer per thread, but only if the thread is required to write a data log.
zh_CN: 写入数据日志时使用的缓存大小。默认值为 256MB。数据引擎会为每一个需要进行数据日志写入的线程分配一个缓冲区。

en: Data file grow size
zh_CN: 数据文件增长大小

en: The grow size of the handle data (.xtd) files.
zh_CN: 句柄数据文件 (*.xtd) 增长大小。

en: Row file grow size
zh_CN: 行文件增长大小

en: The grow size of the row pointer (.xtr) files.
zh_CN: 行指针文件 (*.xtr) 增长大小。

en: Log file count
zh_CN: 日志文件总数

en: This is the number of transaction log files (pbxt/system/xlog*.xt) the system will maintain. If the number of logs exceeds this value then old logs will be deleted, otherwise they are renamed and given the next highest number.
zh_CN: 系统维护的事务日志数量 (pbxt/system/*.xt)。如果日志数量大于此值，旧的日志将会被删除，或者被以升序数字序列重命名。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation and further information about PBXT can be found on the %sPrimeBase XT Home Page%s.
zh_CN: 关于 PBXT 的文档和更多信息请参见 %sPrimeBase XT 主页%s。

en: Too many error messages, some are not displayed.
zh_CN: 错误信息太多，部分未显示。

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Automatically send report next time
zh_CN: 下次自动发送错误报告

en: Insufficient space to save the file %s.
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间保存文件 %s。

en: File %s already exists on server, change filename or check overwrite option.
zh_CN: 服务器上已存在文件 %s，请修改文件名或选中覆盖选项。

en: The web server does not have permission to save the file %s.
zh_CN: 网站服务器没有保存文件 %s 的权限。

en: Dump has been saved to file %s.
zh_CN: 已保存转储到文件 %s 中。

note: l10n: A query written by the user is a "raw query" that could be using no tables or databases in particular
en: Exporting a raw query is not supported for this export method.
zh_CN: 此导出方法不支持导出原始查询。

en: File was not an uploaded file.
zh_CN: 文件不是上传的文件。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh_CN: 上传文件的大小超过 php.ini 文件中 upload_max_filesize 的限制。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_CN: 上传文件的大小超过 HTML 表单中 MAX_FILE_SIZE 的限制。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件没有完全上传。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 找不到临时文件夹。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 向磁盘写入文件失败。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_CN: 扩展停止了文件上传。

en: Unknown error in file upload.
zh_CN: 上传文件时发生未知错误。

en: File is a symbolic link
zh_CN: 文件是一个符号链接

en: File could not be read!
zh_CN: 无法读取文件！

en: Error moving the uploaded file, see [doc@faq1-11]FAQ 1.11[/doc].
zh_CN: 移动已上传的文件时发生错误，参见[doc@faq1-11]常见问题 1.11[/doc]。

en: Error while moving uploaded file.
zh_CN: 移动已上传的文件时发生错误。

en: Cannot read uploaded file.
zh_CN: 无法读取上传的文件。

en: You attempted to load file with unsupported compression (%s). Either support for it is not implemented or disabled by your configuration.
zh_CN: 您尝试导入的文件是不支持的压缩格式（%s）。可能服务器不支持或您在设置中禁止了这种格式。

en: Session not found.
zh_CN: 会话不存在。

en: Jump to database “%s”.
zh_CN: 转到数据库 “%s”。

en: The %s functionality is affected by a known bug, see %s
zh_CN: 功能 %s 受到一个已知缺陷的影响，参见 %s

en: SSL is not being used
zh_CN: SSL 未被使用

en: SSL is used with disabled verification
zh_CN: SSL 在禁用验证的状态下使用

en: SSL is used without certification authority
zh_CN: SSL 在没有证书颁发机构的情况下使用

en: SSL is used
zh_CN: 已使用 SSL

en: The PHP function password_hash() with default options.
zh_CN: PHP函数password_hash()在用默认选项。

en: password_hash() PHP function
zh_CN: password_hash() PHP函数

en: Skip Explain SQL
zh_CN: 略过解析 SQL

en: Without PHP code
zh_CN: 无 PHP 代码

en: Submit query
zh_CN: 提交查询

en: Profiling
zh_CN: 性能分析

[ctx: Inline edit query]
en: Edit inline
zh_CN: 编辑内嵌

en: Static analysis:
zh_CN: 静态分析：

en: %d errors were found during analysis.
zh_CN: 分析时发现%d个错误。

en: [ROLLBACK occurred.]
zh_CN: [发生 ROLLBACK.]

en: The following structures have either been created or altered. Here you can:
zh_CN: 下列结构被创建或修改。你可以:

en: View a structure's contents by clicking on its name.
zh_CN: 请通过点击结构的名称来查看它的内容。

en: Change any of its settings by clicking the corresponding "Options" link.
zh_CN: 点击相应的“选项”链接修改设置。

en: Edit structure by following the "Structure" link.
zh_CN: 请通过点击 "结构" 链接来编辑结构.

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Go to database: %s
zh_CN: 转到数据库: %s

en: Edit settings for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的设置

en: Go to table: %s
zh_CN: 转到表: %s

en: Structure of %s
zh_CN: %s 的结构

en: Go to view: %s
zh_CN: 转到视图: %s

en: Only INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE and REPLACE SQL queries containing transactional engine tables can be rolled back.
zh_CN: 回滚操作需要数据表采用支持事务处理的存储引擎，且SQL查询仅限INSERT、UPDATE、DELETE和REPLACE。

en: The indexes %1$s and %2$s seem to be equal and one of them could possibly be removed.
zh_CN: 索引 %1$s 和 %2$s 似乎是相同的，可以删除其中一个。

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: The directory you set for upload work cannot be reached.
zh_CN: 无法访问用于上传的文件夹。

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: web server upload directory:
zh_CN: 网站服务器上传文件夹：

en: Showing SQL query
zh_CN: 显示 SQL 查询

en: Inserted row id: %1$d
zh_CN: 插入的行 id: %1$d

en: Ignoring unsupported language code.
zh_CN: 省略不支持的语言代码。

en: Linting is disabled for this query because it exceeds the maximum length.
zh_CN: 由于超出最大长度，本次查询结果的归整化已禁用。

en: %1$s (near <code>%2$s</code>)
zh_CN: %1$s (<code>%2$s</code> 附近)

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Privileges
zh_CN: 权限

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 追踪

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Database seems to be empty!
zh_CN: 数据库是空的！

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Routines
zh_CN: 程序

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计器

en: Central columns
zh_CN: 文本框列

en: User accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Binary log
zh_CN: 二进制日志

en: Replication
zh_CN: 复制

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Charsets
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Engines
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: %1$d row affected. | %1$d rows affected.
zh_CN[0]: 影响了 %1$d 行。

en: %1$d row deleted. | %1$d rows deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 删除了 %1$d 行。

en: %1$d row inserted. | %1$d rows inserted.
zh_CN[0]: 插入了 %1$d 行。

en: Groups:
zh_CN: 组：

en: Events:
zh_CN: 事件：

en: Functions:
zh_CN: 函数：

en: Procedures:
zh_CN: 存储过程：

en: Tables:
zh_CN: 数据表：

en: Views:
zh_CN: 视图：

en: There are large item groups in navigation panel which may affect the performance. Consider disabling item grouping in the navigation panel.
zh_CN: 导航面板中存在较大的项目组合，可能影响性能。请考虑禁用项目组合。

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: %s result found | %s results found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %s 条结果

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

note: l10n: The word "Node" must not be translated here
en: Invalid class name "%1$s", using default of "Node"
zh_CN: 无效的类名 "%1$s"， 使用默认值 "Node"

en: Could not load class "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无法加载类名为 "%1$s" 的类

en: Columns
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: Create new column]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Column
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: Create new database]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Database operations
zh_CN: 数据库操作

en: Show hidden items
zh_CN: 显示隐藏项目

[ctx: Create new event]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: Create new function]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Create new index]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Expand/Collapse
zh_CN: 扩展/收起

en: Procedures
zh_CN: 存储过程

[ctx: Create new procedure]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Procedure
zh_CN: 存储过程

[ctx: Create new table]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Create new trigger]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: Create new view]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Make all columns atomic
zh_CN: 使所有字段原子化

en: First step of normalization (1NF)
zh_CN: 第一范式

en: Step 1.
zh_CN: 第1步。

en: Do you have any column which can be split into more than one column? For example: address can be split into street, city, country and zip.
zh_CN: 有字段可以被拆分为多个字段吗？例如：地址可以被拆分为街道、城市、国家以及邮政编码等。

en: Show me the central list of columns that are not already in this table
zh_CN: 显示此表中尚未包含的列的中心列表

en: Select a column which can be split into more than one (on select of 'no such column', it'll move to next step).
zh_CN: 选择一个可以分割为一个以上的列（选择”无此列“将会移到下一步）。

en: split into
zh_CN: 拆分为

en: Have a primary key
zh_CN: 存在主键

en: Primary key already exists.
zh_CN: 主键已存在。

en: There is no primary key; please add one.<br>Hint: A primary key is a column (or combination of columns) that uniquely identify all rows.
zh_CN: 没有主键；请添加。<b>提示：主键是能够对所有的记录都能唯一标识的字段（或字段组合）。

en: Add a primary key on existing column(s)
zh_CN: 使用已有字段（或字段组合）添加主键

en: If it's not possible to make existing column combinations as primary key
zh_CN: 如果无法将现有字段组合作为主键

en: + Add a new primary key column
zh_CN: + 新建字段作为主键

en: Remove redundant columns
zh_CN: 删除冗余的字段

en: Do you have a group of columns which on combining gives an existing column? For example, if you have first_name, last_name and full_name then combining first_name and last_name gives full_name which is redundant.
zh_CN: 是否存 一组字段，其值合并后与现存的某一字段相同？例如：有“姓”和“名”和“姓名”三个字段，前二者的值合并后与“姓名”字段的值一致，这就形成了冗余。

en: Check the columns which are redundant and click on remove. If no redundant column, click on 'No redundant column'
zh_CN: 选中冗余的字段，点击删除。如果没有，点击“无冗余字段”

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选中的

en: No redundant column
zh_CN: 无冗余字段

en: Move repeating groups
zh_CN: 移动重复组

en: Do you have a group of two or more columns that are closely related and are all repeating the same attribute? For example, a table that holds data on books might have columns such as book_id, author1, author2, author3 and so on which form a repeating group. In this case a new table (book_id, author) should be created.
zh_CN: 是否存在两个及以上的字段，表示的是同一个属性？例如：“书本”数据表可能包含“作者1”、“作者2”、“作者3”之类的字段。在这种情况下，应当创建一个新表（包含书本ID和作者字段）。

en: Check the columns which form a repeating group. If no such group, click on 'No repeating group'
zh_CN: 选择重复同一属性的各字段。如果没有，请点击“无重复字段组”

en: No repeating group
zh_CN: 无重复字段组

en: Step 2.
zh_CN: 第二步。

en: Find partial dependencies
zh_CN: 查找部分依赖

en: No partial dependencies possible as no non-primary column exists since primary key ( %1$s ) is composed of all the columns in the table.
zh_CN: 由于不存在非主要列，因此不存在部分依赖性，因为主键（%1$s）由表中的所有列组成。

en: Table is already in second normal form.
zh_CN: 资料表已经是第二正则化的。

en: The primary key ( %1$s ) consists of more than one column so we need to find the partial dependencies.
zh_CN: 主键 ( %1$s ) 由多个字段组成，因此我们需要查找部分依赖.

en: Please answer the following question(s) carefully to obtain a correct normalization.
zh_CN: 请仔细回答下列问题以得到正确的规范化.

en: + Show me the possible partial dependencies based on data in the table
zh_CN: + 根据表中数据向我展示可能的部分依赖关系

en: For each column below, please select the <b>minimal set</b> of columns among given set whose values combined together are sufficient to determine the value of the column.
zh_CN: 对于下面的每一列，请在给定的值组合在一起足以确定列的值的列的集合当中选出列的<b>最小集合</b>。

en: '%1$s' depends on:
zh_CN: '%1$s' 依赖:

en: No partial dependencies possible as the primary key ( %1$s ) has just one column.
zh_CN: 主键( %1$s )只包含一个字段,没有可能的部分依赖。

en: In order to put the original table '%1$s' into Second normal form we need to create the following tables:
zh_CN: 为了将原始表'%1$s'放入第二范式，我们需要创建以下表：

en: The second step of normalization is complete for table '%1$s'.
zh_CN: 标准化第二步请完成表“%1$s”。

en: Error in processing!
zh_CN: 处理时出现错误！

en: In order to put the original table '%1$s' into Third normal form we need to create the following tables:
zh_CN: 为了将原始表'%1$s'放入第三范式，我们需要创建以下表：

en: The third step of normalization is complete.
zh_CN: 标准化的第三步已完成。

en: Selected repeating group has been moved to the table '%s'
zh_CN: 选定的重复组已移至表“%s”中

en: Step 3.
zh_CN: 第三步.

en: Find transitive dependencies
zh_CN: 查找传递依赖项

en: For each column below, please select the <b>minimal set</b> of columns among given set whose values combined together are sufficient to determine the value of the column.<br>Note: A column may have no transitive dependency, in that case you don't have to select any.
zh_CN: 对于下面的每一列，请在给定集合中选择列的<b>最小集合</b>，其值组合在一起足以确定列的值<br>注意：列可能没有传递依赖性，在这种情况下，您不必选择任何项。

en: No Transitive dependencies possible as the table doesn't have any non primary key columns
zh_CN: 没有传递依赖性，因为该表没有任何非主键列

en: Table is already in Third normal form!
zh_CN: 表已经处于第三范式！

en: Improve table structure (Normalization):
zh_CN: 改进表结构（规范化）：

en: Select up to what step you want to normalize
zh_CN: 选择您要标准化的步骤

en: Second step of normalization (1NF+2NF)
zh_CN: 规范化的第二步（第一范式 + 第二范式 ）

en: Third step of normalization (1NF+2NF+3NF)
zh_CN: 规范化的第三步（第一范式 + 第二范式 + 第三范式）

en: Hint: Please follow the procedure carefully in order to obtain correct normalization
zh_CN: 提示：请仔细按照程序进行，以获得正确的规范化

en: This list is based on a subset of the table's data and is not necessarily accurate.
zh_CN: 此列表基于表数据的子集，并不一定准确。

en: No partial dependencies found!
zh_CN: 找不到部分依赖关系！

en: Analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重建

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Truncate
zh_CN: 清空

en: Drop
zh_CN: 删除

en: Coalesce
zh_CN: 联合

en: Can't move table to same one!
zh_CN: 目标数据表不能为源数据表！

en: Can't copy table to same one!
zh_CN: 目标数据表不能为源数据表！

en: Table %s has been moved to %s. Privileges have been adjusted.
zh_CN: 已将数据表 %s 移动到 %s。已调整权限。

en: Table %s has been copied to %s. Privileges have been adjusted.
zh_CN: 已将数据表 %s 复制为 %s。已调整权限。

en: Table %s has been moved to %s.
zh_CN: 已将数据表 %s 移动到 %s。

en: Table %s has been copied to %s.
zh_CN: 已将数据表 %s 复制为 %s。

en: The table name is empty!
zh_CN: 表名不能为空！

en: This table is a view, it can not be truncated.
zh_CN: 该表是一个视图，不能截断。

en: Error while creating PDF:
zh_CN: 创建 PDF 时发生错误：

en: Cannot connect: invalid settings.
zh_CN: 无法连接：无效的设置。

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en: You probably did not create a configuration file. You might want to use the %1$ssetup script%2$s to create one.
zh_CN: 你可能还没有创建配置文件。你可以使用 %1$s设置脚本%2$s 来创建一个配置文件。

en: phpMyAdmin tried to connect to the MySQL server, and the server rejected the connection. You should check the host, username and password in your configuration and make sure that they correspond to the information given by the administrator of the MySQL server.
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 尝试连接到 MySQL 服务器，但服务器拒绝连接。您应该检查配置文件中的主机、用户名和密码，并确认这些信息与 MySQL 服务器管理员所给出的信息一致。

en: Retry to connect
zh_CN: 重试连接

en: Your session has expired. Please log in again.
zh_CN: 您的Session已过期，请再次登录。

en: Missing reCAPTCHA verification, maybe it has been blocked by adblock?
zh_CN: 缺少reCAPTCHA验证，也许它被adblock阻止了或者您没有科学上网？

en: Failed to connect to the reCAPTCHA service!
zh_CN: 无法连接到reCAPTCHA服务！

en: Entered captcha is wrong, try again!
zh_CN: 输入的验证码有误，请再试一次！

en: Your password is too long. To prevent denial-of-service attacks, phpMyAdmin restricts passwords to less than 2000 characters.
zh_CN: 您的密码太长。为了防止拒绝服务攻击，phpMyAdmin将密码限制为少于2000个字符。

en: You are not allowed to log in to this MySQL server!
zh_CN: 您不允许登录到此服务器 ！

en: Wrong username/password. Access denied.
zh_CN: 用户名/密码错误。拒绝访问。

en: Can not find signon authentication script:
zh_CN: 找不到 signon 认证脚本:

en: Login without a password is forbidden by configuration (see AllowNoPassword)
zh_CN: 空密码登录被禁止 (参见 允许空密码)

en: You have been automatically logged out due to inactivity of %s seconds. Once you log in again, you should be able to resume the work where you left off.
zh_CN: 由于%s秒的闲置时间，您已自动退出。再次登录后，您应该能够从上次中断的地方继续工作。

en: Cannot log in to the MySQL server
zh_CN: 无法登录 MySQL 服务器

en: You have enabled two factor authentication, please confirm your login.
zh_CN: 您已启用双因素身份验证，请确认您的登录信息。

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Columns separated with:
zh_CN: 字段分隔符：

en: Columns enclosed with:
zh_CN: 内容分隔符：

en: Columns escaped with:
zh_CN: 内容转义符：

en: Lines terminated with:
zh_CN: 换行符：

en: Replace NULL with:
zh_CN: 将 NULL 替换为：

en: Remove carriage return/line feed characters within columns
zh_CN: 删除字段中的回车换行符

en: Excel edition:
zh_CN: Excel 版本:

en: structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: structure and data
zh_CN: 结构和数据

en: Data dump options
zh_CN: 数据转储选项

en: Dumping data for table
zh_CN: 转存表中的数据

en: Null
zh_CN: 空

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Links to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Table structure for table
zh_CN: 表的结构

en: Structure for view
zh_CN: 视图结构

en: Stand-in structure for view
zh_CN: 替换视图以便查看

en: Output pretty-printed JSON (Use human-readable formatting)
zh_CN: 输出格式化后的JSON（使用人类可读的格式）

en: Output unicode characters unescaped
zh_CN: 输出unicode字符未转义

en: Content of table @TABLE@
zh_CN: @TABLE@ 表的内容

en: (continued)
zh_CN: (延续的)

en: Structure of table @TABLE@
zh_CN: @TABLE@ 表的结构

en: Object creation options
zh_CN: 对象创建选项

en: Table caption:
zh_CN: 表的标题：

en: Table caption (continued):
zh_CN: 表的副标题：

en: Label key:
zh_CN: 关键标签：

en: Display foreign key relationships
zh_CN: 显示外键的关系

en: Display comments
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Display media types
zh_CN: 显示媒体类型

en: Put columns names in the first row:
zh_CN: 首行放置列名：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Generation Time:
zh_CN: 生成日期：

en: Server version:
zh_CN: 服务器版本：

en: PHP Version:
zh_CN: PHP 版本：

en: Database:
zh_CN: 数据库：

en: Data:
zh_CN: 数据：

en: Structure:
zh_CN: 结构：

en: Export table names
zh_CN: 导出表名

en: Export table headers
zh_CN: 导出表头

en: Dumping data for query result
zh_CN: 转存查询结果中的数据

en: Report title:
zh_CN: 报告标题：

en: Dumping data
zh_CN: 转存数据

en: Query result data
zh_CN: 查询结果数据

en: View structure
zh_CN: 查看结构

en: Stand in
zh_CN: 代替

en: Display comments <i>(includes info such as export timestamp, PHP version, and server version)</i>
zh_CN: 显示注释 <i>(包括导出时间、PHP 版本和服务器版本等信息)</i>

en: Additional custom header comment (\n splits lines):
zh_CN: 在文件头添加自定义注释 (\n 为换行)：

en: Include a timestamp of when databases were created, last updated, and last checked
zh_CN: 包含数据库创建、最后更新和最后检查的时间

en: Export metadata
zh_CN: 导出元数据

en: Database system or older MySQL server to maximize output compatibility with:
zh_CN: 最大程度兼容数据库系统或旧版本的 MySQL 服务器：

en: Add statements:
zh_CN: 添加语句：

en: Add %s statement
zh_CN: 添加 %s 语句

en: (less efficient as indexes will be generated during table creation)
zh_CN: （在创建表时将生成索引，效率较低）

en: %s value
zh_CN: %s值

note: l10n: Allow simplifying exported view syntax to only "CREATE VIEW"
en: Use simple view export
zh_CN: 使用简单视图查看

en: Enclose table and column names with backquotes <i>(Protects column and table names formed with special characters or keywords)</i>
zh_CN: 给表和字段名加上反引号 <i>(保护名称中含有特殊字符或保留字的字段和表)</i>

en: Data creation options
zh_CN: 数据创建选项

en: Truncate table before insert
zh_CN: 插入之前先把表清空（truncate）

en: Instead of <code>INSERT</code> statements, use:
zh_CN: 代替 <code>INSERT (插入)</code> 语句，使用：

en: <code>INSERT DELAYED</code> statements
zh_CN: <code>INSERT DELAYED (延迟插入)</code> 语句

en: <code>INSERT IGNORE</code> statements
zh_CN: <code>INSERT IGNORE (忽略插入)</code> 语句

en: Function to use when dumping data:
zh_CN: 转储数据时所使用的函数：

en: Syntax to use when inserting data:
zh_CN: 插入数据时所使用的语法：

en: include column names in every <code>INSERT</code> statement <br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
zh_CN: 给每个 <code>INSERT (插入)</code> 语句加上字段名 <br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如：<code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: insert multiple rows in every <code>INSERT</code> statement<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
zh_CN: 在每个 <code>INSERT(插入)</code> 语句中插入多行<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如：<code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: both of the above<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
zh_CN: 以上兼有<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如：<code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: neither of the above<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
zh_CN: 以上均不<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如：<code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: Dump binary columns in hexadecimal notation <i>(for example, "abc" becomes 0x616263)</i>
zh_CN: 转储二进制字段时用十六进制标记 <i>(例如，“abc”将用 0x616263 表示)</i>

en: Dump TIMESTAMP columns in UTC <i>(enables TIMESTAMP columns to be dumped and reloaded between servers in different time zones)</i>
zh_CN: 转储 TIMESTAMP 字段时用 UTC 时区 <i>(允许在不同时区的服务器间转储和重新载入 TIMESTAMP 字段)</i>

en: It appears your database uses routines;
zh_CN: 您的数据库似乎使用例程;

en: alias export may not work reliably in all cases.
zh_CN: 在所有情况下，别名导出可能无法可靠地运行。

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metadata for table %s
zh_CN: 表%s的元数据

en: Metadata for database %s
zh_CN: 数据库%s的元数据

en: Creation:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 最后更新：

en: Last check:
zh_CN: 最后检查：

en: Error reading structure for table %s:
zh_CN: 读取表 %s 的结构时出错：

en: It appears your database uses views;
zh_CN: 您的数据库似乎使用视图;

en: Constraints for dumped tables
zh_CN: 限制导出的表

en: Constraints for table
zh_CN: 限制表

en: Indexes for dumped tables
zh_CN: 转储表的索引

en: Indexes for table
zh_CN: 表的索引

en: AUTO_INCREMENT for dumped tables
zh_CN: 在导出的表使用AUTO_INCREMENT

en: AUTO_INCREMENT for table
zh_CN: 使用表AUTO_INCREMENT

en: MEDIA TYPES FOR TABLE
zh_CN: 媒体类型表

en: RELATIONSHIPS FOR TABLE
zh_CN: 表的关系

en: It appears your table uses triggers;
zh_CN: 您的表似乎使用了触发器;

en: Structure for view %s exported as a table
zh_CN: 视图结构%s作为一个表导出

en: (See below for the actual view)
zh_CN: （参见下面的实际视图）

en: Error reading data for table %s:
zh_CN: 读取表 %s 的数据时发生错误：

en: Object creation options (all are recommended)
zh_CN: 对象创建选项 (推荐全选)

en: Export contents
zh_CN: 导出内容

en: Table:
zh_CN: 表:

en: Purpose:
zh_CN: 目的：

en: Update data when duplicate keys found on import (add ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE)
zh_CN: 在导入时找到重复键时更新数据（添加ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE）

en: Name of the new table (optional):
zh_CN: 新表的名称（可选）：

en: Name of the new database (optional):
zh_CN: 新数据库的名称（可选）：

en: Import these many number of rows (optional):
zh_CN: 导入这些行（可选）：

en: The first line of the file contains the table column names <i>(if this is unchecked, the first line will become part of the data)</i>
zh_CN: 文件首行包含数据表的字段名 <i>(若未选此项，首行将被认为是数据)</i>

en: If the data in each row of the file is not in the same order as in the database, list the corresponding column names here. Column names must be separated by commas and not enclosed in quotations.
zh_CN: 若文件每行的数据和数据库中的顺序不一致，请在此列出对应的字段名。字段名间用半角逗号分隔且不能用引号括起。

en: Column names:
zh_CN: 字段名:

en: Invalid format of CSV input on line %d.
zh_CN: CSV 输入的第 %d 行格式有错。

en: Invalid column count in CSV input on line %d.
zh_CN: CSV 输入的第 %d 行字段数有错。

en: Invalid parameter for CSV import: %s
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 文件 %s 时有无效参数

en: Invalid column (%s) specified! Ensure that columns names are spelled correctly, separated by commas, and not enclosed in quotes.
zh_CN: 无效字段 (%s)！请检查字段名是否拼写正确，使用半角逗号分隔，并且不要用引号括起。

en: Column names:
zh_CN: 字段名:

en: This plugin does not support compressed imports!
zh_CN: 该插件不支持导入文件！

en: MediaWiki Table
zh_CN: MediaWiki 表

en: Invalid format of mediawiki input on line: <br>%s.
zh_CN: mediawiki输入在此行存在格式错误:<br>%s。

en: Import percentages as proper decimals <i>(ex. 12.00% to .12)</i>
zh_CN: 导入百分数为小数 <i>(如: 12.00% 将被导入为 .12)</i>

en: Import currencies <i>(ex. $5.00 to 5.00)</i>
zh_CN: 导入货币 <i>(如: $5.00 将被导入为 5.00)</i>

en: The XML file specified was either malformed or incomplete. Please correct the issue and try again.
zh_CN: 该 XML 文件有错误或者不完整。请修复错误后重试。

en: Could not parse OpenDocument Spreadsheet!
zh_CN: 无法解析OpenDocument电子表格！

en: ESRI Shape File
zh_CN: ESRI 图形文件

en: There was an error importing the ESRI shape file: "%s".
zh_CN: 导入 ESRI 图形文件时出错: "%s"。

en: MySQL Spatial Extension does not support ESRI type "%s".
zh_CN: MySQL Spatial 扩展不支持 ESRI 类型 "%s"。

en: The imported file does not contain any data!
zh_CN: 文件为空，无数据！

en: SQL compatibility mode:
zh_CN: SQL 兼容模式：

en: Do not use <code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code> for zero values
zh_CN: 不要给零值使用自增 (<code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code>)

en: This format has no options
zh_CN: 该格式没有选项

en: Invalid authentication method set in configuration:
zh_CN: 配置文件中设置的认证方式无效：

en: The %s table doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 数据表 %s 不存在！

en: Schema of the %s database - Page %s
zh_CN: 数据库 %s 的大纲 - 第 %s 页

en: SCHEMA ERROR:
zh_CN: 大纲错误:

en: PDF export page
zh_CN: PDF导出页面

en: Schema of the %s database
zh_CN: 数据库 %s 的大纲

en: Relational schema
zh_CN: 关系大纲

en: Table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Table comments:
zh_CN: 表注释：

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Show color
zh_CN: 显示颜色

en: Only show keys
zh_CN: 仅显示键

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Same width for all tables
zh_CN: 所有表格的宽度相同

en: Show grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Data dictionary
zh_CN: 数据字典

en: Order of the tables
zh_CN: 表的顺序

en: Name (Ascending)
zh_CN: 名称（升序）

en: Name (Descending)
zh_CN: 名称（降序）

en: Converts Boolean values to text (default 'T' and 'F'). First option is for TRUE, second for FALSE. Nonzero=true.
zh_CN: 将布尔值转换为文本（默认为“T”和“F”）。第一个选项为TRUE，第二个选项为FALSE。非零（Nonzero）=真。

en: Displays a TIME, TIMESTAMP, DATETIME or numeric unix timestamp column as formatted date. The first option is the offset (in hours) which will be added to the timestamp (Default: 0). Use second option to specify a different date/time format string. Third option determines whether you want to see local date or UTC one (use "local" or "utc" strings) for that. According to that, date format has different value - for "local" see the documentation for PHP's strftime() function and for "utc" it is done using gmdate() function.
zh_CN: 将一个 TIME、TIMESTAMP、DATETIME 或数字 UNIX 时间戳字段格式化显示为日期。第一个选项是小时偏移量，该值将加到时间戳中 (默认：0)。第二个选项用于指定时间格式字符串。第三个选项决定显示本地时间还是 UTC 时间 (填入“local”或“utc”)，所以填“local”(参见 PHP 的 strftime() 函数文档)和“utc”(参见 PHP 的 gmdate() 函数文档)所到的结果是不一样的。

note: l10n: See https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.strftime.php
en: %B %d, %Y at %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

en: Displays a link to download the binary data of the column. You can use the first option to specify the filename, or use the second option as the name of a column which contains the filename. If you use the second option, you need to set the first option to the empty string.
zh_CN: 字段中显示一个二进制数据的下载连接。第一个选项是文件名，或使用第二个选项，用表中的一个字段值作为文件名。如果想使用字段值作为文件名，第一个选项必须留空。

en: LINUX ONLY: Launches an external application and feeds it the column data via standard input. Returns the standard output of the application. The default is Tidy, to pretty-print HTML code. For security reasons, you have to manually edit the file libraries/classes/Plugins/Transformations/Abs/ExternalTransformationsPlugin.php and list the tools you want to make available. The first option is then the number of the program you want to use. The second option should be blank for historical reasons. The third option, if set to 1, will convert the output using htmlspecialchars() (Default 1). The fourth option, if set to 1, will prevent wrapping and ensure that the output appears all on one line (Default 1).
zh_CN: 仅 LINUX：调用外部程序并通过标准输入传入字段数据。返回此应用程序的标准输出。默认为 Tidy，可以很好的打印 HTML 代码。为了安全起见，您需要手动编辑 libraries/classes/Plugins/Transformations/Abs/ExternalTransformationsPlugin.php 文件来加入可以运行的工具。第一个选项是您想要使用的程序编号，由于历史的原因，第二个选项应该为空。第三个参数如果设为 1 的话将会用 htmlspecialchars() 处理输出 (默认为 1)。第四个参数如果设为 1 的话，将禁止换行，确保所有内容显示在一行中 (默认为 1)。

en: You are using the external transformation command line options field, which has been deprecated for security reasons. Add all command line options directly to the definition in %s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用外部转换命令行选项字段，出于安全原因，该字段已弃用。 将所有命令行选项直接添加到 %s中的定义中。

en: Displays the contents of the column as-is, without running it through htmlspecialchars(). That is, the column is assumed to contain valid HTML.
zh_CN: 显示字段的原始内容，不使用 htmlspecialchars() 处理。即假定内容为合法的 HTML 代码。

en: Displays hexadecimal representation of data. Optional first parameter specifies how often space will be added (defaults to 2 nibbles).
zh_CN: 显示十六进制的数据。第一个参数设置需要增加多少个空格 (默认值为一个字节宽度)。

en: Displays a link to download this image.
zh_CN: 显示下载此图像的链接。

en: Image upload functionality which also displays a thumbnail. The options are the width and height of the thumbnail in pixels. Defaults to 100 X 100.
zh_CN: 图像上传功能，也显示缩略图。选项是缩略图的宽度和高度（以像素为单位）。默认为100 X 100。

en: Image preview here
zh_CN: 图像在这里预览

en: Displays a clickable thumbnail. The options are the maximum width and height in pixels. The original aspect ratio is preserved.
zh_CN: 显示可点击的缩略图。在原比例不变的情况下，可按像素指定最大宽度或高度。

en: Converts an (IPv4) Internet network address stored as a BIGINT into a string in Internet standard dotted format.
zh_CN: 将一个存储为 BIGINT 的 IPv4 (互联网协议第四版) 地址转换成点分十进制标准格式。

en: Prepends and/or Appends text to a string. First option is text to be prepended, second is appended (enclosed in single quotes, default empty string).
zh_CN: 从前面或者后面将文本附加到字符串。第一个选项是被添加的文本，第二个是添加的文本（用单引号括起来，默认为空字符串）。

en: Validates the string using regular expression and performs insert only if string matches it. The first option is the Regular Expression.
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式验证字符串，并仅在字符串匹配时执行insert。第一个选项是正则表达式。

en: Validation failed for the input string %s.
zh_CN: 输入字符串%s的验证失败。

en: Formats text as SQL query with syntax highlighting.
zh_CN: 将文本以 SQL 语法高亮显示。

en: Displays a part of a string. The first option is the number of characters to skip from the beginning of the string (Default 0). The second option is the number of characters to return (Default: until end of string). The third option is the string to append and/or prepend when truncation occurs (Default: "…").
zh_CN: 显示部分字符串。第一个选项定义了文本开始输出的字数 (默认为 0)。第二个选项是要返回的字数 (默认直到结尾)。第三个选项是当发生截取的时候，将会加在字符串之前/后的输出 (默认为：“…”)。

en: File upload functionality for TEXT columns. It does not have a textarea for input.
zh_CN: TEXT列的文件上载功能。它没有输入文本区域。

en: Displays an image and a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "https://www.example.com/". The second and third options are the width and the height in pixels.
zh_CN: 显示图像和链接，字段内包含文件名。第一个选项是类似“https://www.example.com/”这样的 URL 前缀。第二和第三个选项是以像素为单位的宽度和高度。

en: Displays a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "https://www.example.com/". The second option is a title for the link.
zh_CN: 显示链接，字段内包含文件名。第一个选项是类似“https://www.example.com/”这样的 URL 前缀。第二个选项是链接的标题。

en: Converts an Internet network address in (IPv4/IPv6) format to binary
zh_CN: 将（IPv4 / IPv6）格式的Internet网络地址转换为二进制

en: Converts an Internet network address in (IPv4/IPv6) format into a long integer.
zh_CN: 将（IPv4 / IPv6）格式的Internet网络地址转换为长整数。

en: Syntax highlighted CodeMirror editor for JSON.
zh_CN: JSON的带有语法高亮的CodeMirror编辑器。

en: Syntax highlighted CodeMirror editor for SQL.
zh_CN: SQL的带有语法高亮的CodeMirror编辑器。

en: Syntax highlighted CodeMirror editor for XML (and HTML).
zh_CN: XML/HTML的带有语法高亮的CodeMirror编辑器。

en: Converts an Internet network address stored as a binary string into a string in Internet standard (IPv4/IPv6) format.
zh_CN: 将一个存储为二进制字符串的互联网地址转换成互联网标准(IPv4/IPv6)格式。

en: Formats text as JSON with syntax highlighting.
zh_CN: 将文本以 JSON 语法高亮显示。

en: Formats text as XML with syntax highlighting.
zh_CN: 将文本以 XML 语法高亮显示。

en: Authentication Application (2FA)
zh_CN: 认证应用（双重验证）

en: Provides authentication using HOTP and TOTP applications such as FreeOTP, Google Authenticator or Authy.
zh_CN: 使用HOTP和TOTP应用程序（如FreeOTP，Google身份验证器或Authy）提供身份验证。

en: Hardware Security Key (FIDO U2F)
zh_CN: 硬件安全密钥（FIDO U2F）

en: Provides authentication using hardware security tokens supporting FIDO U2F, such as a YubiKey.
zh_CN: 使用支持FIDO U2F的硬件安全令牌（如YubiKey）提供身份验证。

en: Two-factor authentication failed: %s
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证失败：%s

en: Two-factor authentication failed.
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证失败。

en: No Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 不使用双因素身份验证

en: Login using password only.
zh_CN: 仅使用密码登录。

en: Simple two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 简单的双因素身份验证

en: For testing purposes only!
zh_CN: 仅用于测试目的！

en: Hardware Security Key (WebAuthn/FIDO2)
zh_CN: 硬件安全密钥（WebAuthn/FIDO2）

en: Provides authentication using hardware security tokens supporting the WebAuthn/FIDO2 protocol, such as a YubiKey.
zh_CN: 使用支持WebAuthn/FIDO2协议的硬件安全令牌（如Yubikey）提供身份验证。

en: The server is not responding (or the local server's socket is not correctly configured).
zh_CN: 服务器没有响应（或本地服务器的套接字没有正确设置）。

en: The server is not responding.
zh_CN: 服务器没有响应。

en: Logout and try as another user.
zh_CN: 注销并尝试作为另一个用户。

en: Please check privileges of directory containing database.
zh_CN: 请检查数据库所在文件夹的权限。

en: Details…
zh_CN: 详细…

en: Could not save recent table!
zh_CN: 无法保存最近使用的表！

en: Could not save favorite table!
zh_CN: 无法保存到表收藏夹！

en: Recent tables
zh_CN: 最近使用的表

en: Recent
zh_CN: 近期访问

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 表收藏夹

en: Connection to server is disabled, please enable $cfg['AllowArbitraryServer'] in phpMyAdmin configuration.
zh_CN: 与服务器的连接已被禁用，请在phpMyAdmin配置中启用$cfg['AllowArbitraryServer']。

en: Replication started successfully.
zh_CN: 复制成功启动。

en: Error starting replication.
zh_CN: 启动复制时出错。

en: Replication stopped successfully.
zh_CN: 复制已成功停止。

en: Error stopping replication.
zh_CN: 停止复制时出错。

en: Replication resetting successfully.
zh_CN: 复制成功重置。

en: Error resetting replication.
zh_CN: 重置复制时出错。

en: Success.
zh_CN: 成功。

en: Error.
zh_CN: 错误。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unable to connect to primary %s.
zh_CN: 无法连接到主服务器 %s 。

en: Unable to read primary log position. Possible privilege problem on primary.
zh_CN: 无法读取主服务器日志。主服务器的权限设置可能有问题。

en: Unable to change primary!
zh_CN: 无法修改主服务器！

en: Primary server changed successfully to %s.
zh_CN: 已成功修改主服务器到 %s。

en: The routing cache could not be written, you need to adjust permissions on the folder/file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法写入路由缓存，您需要调整文件夹/文件“%s”的权限

en: Error 404! The page %s was not found.
zh_CN: 404 错误！未找到页面 %s。

en: Error 405! Request method not allowed.
zh_CN: 错误 405！请求的方法不被允许。

en: Please provide a name for this bookmarked search.
zh_CN: 请为该搜索的书签提供一个名字。

en: Missing information to save the bookmarked search.
zh_CN: 缺少保存搜索书签所必要的数据。

en: An entry with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 该书签名已经存在。

en: Missing information to delete the search.
zh_CN: 缺少删除搜索书签所必要的数据。

en: Missing information to load the search.
zh_CN: 缺少载入搜索书签所必要的数据。

en: Error while loading the search.
zh_CN: 加载搜索时出现错误。

en: Native MySQL authentication
zh_CN: MySQL自带身份验证

en: SHA256 password authentication
zh_CN: SHA256密码验证

en: Caching sha2 authentication
zh_CN: 缓存 sha2 身份验证

en: Unix Socket based authentication
zh_CN: 基于 Unix Socket 的认证

en: Old MySQL-4.0 authentication
zh_CN: 旧的 MySQL-4.0 的身份验证

en: Account locking is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持账户锁定。

en: No privileges.
zh_CN: 无权限。

en: Includes all privileges except GRANT.
zh_CN: 除了授权 (GRANT) 以外的所有权限。

en: Allows deleting data.
zh_CN: 允许删除数据。

en: Allows creating new tables.
zh_CN: 允许创建新数据表。

en: Allows dropping tables.
zh_CN: 允许删除数据表。

en: Allows creating and dropping indexes.
zh_CN: 允许创建和删除索引。

en: Allows altering the structure of existing tables.
zh_CN: 允许修改现有数据表的结构。

en: Allows creating new views.
zh_CN: 允许创建视图。

en: Allows performing SHOW CREATE VIEW queries.
zh_CN: 允许执行 SHOW CREATE VIEW 查询。

en: Allows creating and dropping triggers.
zh_CN: 允许创建和删除触发器。

en: Allows reading data.
zh_CN: 允许读取数据。

en: Allows inserting and replacing data.
zh_CN: 允许插入和替换数据。

en: Allows changing data.
zh_CN: 允许修改数据。

en: Allows creating new databases and tables.
zh_CN: 允许创建新数据库和数据表。

en: Allows dropping databases and tables.
zh_CN: 允许删除数据库和数据表。

en: Allows reloading server settings and flushing the server's caches.
zh_CN: 允许重新载入服务器设置并刷新服务器的缓存。

en: Allows shutting down the server.
zh_CN: 允许关闭服务器。

en: Allows viewing processes of all users.
zh_CN: 允许查看所有用户的进程。

en: Allows importing data from and exporting data into files.
zh_CN: 允许从文件中导入数据以及将数据导出至文件。

en: Has no effect in this MySQL version.
zh_CN: 在此版本的 MySQL 中无效。

en: Gives access to the complete list of databases.
zh_CN: 允许访问完整的数据库列表。

en: Allows connecting, even if maximum number of connections is reached; required for most administrative operations like setting global variables or killing threads of other users.
zh_CN: 允许在达到最大连接数时连接，对于大多数像设置全局变量或杀死其它用户线程这样的管理操作是必需的。

en: Allows creating temporary tables.
zh_CN: 允许创建临时表。

en: Allows locking tables for the current thread.
zh_CN: 允许锁定当前线程的表。

en: Needed for the replication replicas.
zh_CN: 回复从服务器所需。

en: Allows the user to ask where the replicas / primaries are.
zh_CN: 允许用户询问从服务器/主服务器在哪里。

en: Allows to set up events for the event scheduler.
zh_CN: 允许为事件触发器设置事件。

note: l10n: https://mariadb.com/kb/en/library/grant/#table-privileges "Remove historical rows from a table using the DELETE HISTORY statement"
en: Allows deleting historical rows.
zh_CN: 允许删除历史行。

en: Allows creating stored routines.
zh_CN: 允许创建存储过程。

en: Allows altering and dropping stored routines.
zh_CN: 允许修改或删除储存过程。

en: Allows creating, dropping and renaming user accounts.
zh_CN: 允许创建、删除和重命名用户账户。

en: Allows executing stored routines.
zh_CN: 允许运行存储过程。

en: The password for %s was changed successfully.
zh_CN: %s 的密码已修改。

en: You have revoked the privileges for %s.
zh_CN: 您已撤销 %s 的权限。

en: Not enough privilege to view users.
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限来查看用户。

en: Edit privileges
zh_CN: 修改权限

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Database-specific privileges
zh_CN: 按数据库指定权限

en: Table-specific privileges
zh_CN: 按表指定权限

en: Routine
zh_CN: 例程

en: Routine-specific privileges
zh_CN: 按例程指定权限

en: No users selected for deleting!
zh_CN: 没有选择要删除的用户！

en: Reloading the privileges
zh_CN: 重新载入权限

en: The selected users have been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功删除选中的用户。

en: You have updated the privileges for %s.
zh_CN: 您已更新了 %s 的权限。

en: No user found.
zh_CN: 未找到用户。

en: Deleting %s
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s

en: The privileges were reloaded successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功重新载入权限。

en: The user %s already exists!
zh_CN: 用户 %s 己存在！

en: Privileges for %s
zh_CN: %s 的权限

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: A user account allowing any user from localhost to connect is present. This will prevent other users from connecting if the host part of their account allows a connection from any (%) host.
zh_CN: 存在允许来自localhost的任何用户连接的用户账户。如果其账户的主机部分允许来自任何（％）主机的连接，这将阻止其他用户连接。

en: Note: phpMyAdmin gets the users’ privileges directly from MySQL’s privilege tables. The content of these tables may differ from the privileges the server uses, if they have been changed manually. In this case, you should %sreload the privileges%s before you continue.
zh_CN: 注意：phpMyAdmin 直接由 MySQL 权限表取得用户权限。如果用户手动更改表，表内容将可能与服务器使用的用户权限有异。在这种情况下，您应在继续前%s重新载入权限%s。

en: Note: phpMyAdmin gets the users’ privileges directly from MySQL’s privilege tables. The content of these tables may differ from the privileges the server uses, if they have been changed manually. In this case, the privileges have to be reloaded but currently, you don't have the RELOAD privilege.
zh_CN: 注意：phpMyAdmin 直接由 MySQL 权限表取得用户权限。如果用户手动更改权限表，表内容将可能与服务器使用的用户权限有异。在这种情况下，应当重新载入权限表，但您没有RELOAD权限。

en: You have added a new user.
zh_CN: 您已添加了一个新用户。

en: SQL query
zh_CN: SQL 查询

en: Handler
zh_CN: 句柄

en: Query cache
zh_CN: 查询缓存

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Temporary data
zh_CN: 临时数据

en: Delayed inserts
zh_CN: 延迟插入

en: Key cache
zh_CN: 索引缓存

en: Joins
zh_CN: 多表查询

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Transaction coordinator
zh_CN: 事务协调

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Flush (close) all tables
zh_CN: 刷新（关闭）所有表

en: Show open tables
zh_CN: 显示打开的表

en: Show replica hosts
zh_CN: 显示从服务器

en: Show primary status
zh_CN: 显示主服务器状态

en: Show replica status
zh_CN: 显示从服务器状态

en: Flush query cache
zh_CN: 刷新查询缓存

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Reading of version failed. Maybe you're offline or the upgrade server does not respond.
zh_CN: 读取版本信息失败。您可能尚未接入网络或更新服务器未响应。

en: Got invalid version string from server
zh_CN: 从服务器获得版本错误

en: Unparsable version string
zh_CN: 无法解析版本

en: You are using Git version, run [kbd]git pull[/kbd] :-)[br]The latest stable version is %s, released on %s.
zh_CN: 你现在使用的是开发版，请通过 [kbd]git pull[/kbd] 检查更新 :-)[br]最新正式版为 %s，于 %s 发布。

en: No newer stable version is available
zh_CN: 没有新的稳定版本可用

en: Using bookmark "%s" as default browse query.
zh_CN: 使用书签 "%s" 作为默认的查询。

en: Showing as PHP code
zh_CN: 显示为 PHP 代码

en: Current selection does not contain a unique column. Grid edit, checkbox, Edit, Copy and Delete features are not available. %s
zh_CN: 当前所选内容没有包含唯一字段。单元格编辑、复选框、编辑、复制和删除无法正常使用。%s

en: Current selection does not contain a unique column. Grid edit, Edit, Copy and Delete features may result in undesired behavior. %s
zh_CN: 当前所选内容没有包含唯一字段。单元格编辑、复选框、编辑、复制和删除可能会导致无法预料的情形发生。%s

en: Run SQL query/queries on server “%s”
zh_CN: 在服务器 “%s” 运行 SQL 查询

en: Run SQL query/queries on database %s
zh_CN: 在数据库 %s 运行 SQL 查询

en: Run SQL query/queries on table %s
zh_CN: 在表 %s 运行 SQL 查询

en: There is no detailed status information available for this storage engine.
zh_CN: 没有该存储引擎的详细状态信息。

en: %s is the default storage engine on this MySQL server.
zh_CN: %s 是该 MySQL 服务器的默认存储引擎。

en: %s is available on this MySQL server.
zh_CN: %s 在该 MySQL 服务器上可用。

en: %s has been disabled for this MySQL server.
zh_CN: %s 在该 MySQL 服务器上被禁止了。

en: This MySQL server does not support the %s storage engine.
zh_CN: 该 MySQL 服务器不支持 %s 存储引擎。

en: The name of the primary key must be "PRIMARY"!
zh_CN: 主键的名称必须称为 “PRIMARY”！

en: Problems with indexes of table `%s`
zh_CN: 数据表 `%s` 的索引存在问题

en: Unknown table status:
zh_CN: 未知表状态：

en: Source database `%s` was not found!
zh_CN: 未找到源数据库 `%s`！

en: Target database `%s` was not found!
zh_CN: 未找到目标数据库 `%s`！

en: Invalid database:
zh_CN: 无效的数据库：

en: Invalid table name:
zh_CN: 无效的数据表名：

en: Table %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh_CN: 已将表 %1$s 改名为 %2$s。

en: Could not save table UI preferences!
zh_CN: 无法保存表界面设置！

en: Failed to cleanup table UI preferences (see $cfg['Servers'][$i]['MaxTableUiprefs'] %s)
zh_CN: 清除表界面设置失败（参见 $cfg['Servers'][$i]['MaxTableUiprefs'] %s）

en: Cannot save UI property "%s". The changes made will not be persistent after you refresh this page. Please check if the table structure has been changed.
zh_CN: 无法保存用户界面属性“%s”。修改将在刷新本页后丢失。请检查表结构是否已修改。

en: Can't rename index to PRIMARY!
zh_CN: 无法将索引改为主键 (PRIMARY) ！

en: No index parts defined!
zh_CN: 没有定义的索引部分！

en: Error creating foreign key on %1$s (check data types)
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 创建外键时发生错误 (检查数据类型)

en: Error while working with template cache: %s
zh_CN: 使用模板缓存时出错：%s

en: Default theme %s not found!
zh_CN: 未找到默认主题 %s！

en: Theme %s not found!
zh_CN: 未找到主题 %s！

en: No valid image path for theme %s found!
zh_CN: 找不到主题 %s 的有效图片路径！

en: Tracking report
zh_CN: 追踪报告

en: Tracking statements
zh_CN: 追踪语句

en: Delete tracking data row from report
zh_CN: 从报告中删除追踪数据

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: Structure only
zh_CN: 仅结构

en: Data only
zh_CN: 仅数据

en: Structure and data
zh_CN: 结构和数据

en: Show %1$s with dates from %2$s to %3$s by user %4$s %5$s
zh_CN: 显示自 %2$s 起至 %3$s 用户 %4$s 执行的 %1$s %5$s

en: SQL dump (file download)
zh_CN: SQL 转储 (文件下载)

en: SQL dump
zh_CN: SQL 转储

en: This option will replace your table and contained data.
zh_CN: 该选项将导致当前表的结构和数据被替换。

en: SQL execution
zh_CN: 执行 SQL 语句

en: Export as %s
zh_CN: 导出为 %s

en: Data manipulation statement
zh_CN: 数据操作语句

en: Data definition statement
zh_CN: 数据定义语句

en: Structure snapshot
zh_CN: 结构快照

en: Version %s snapshot (SQL code)
zh_CN: 版本 %s 的快照 (SQL 代码)

en: Tracking data definition successfully deleted
zh_CN: 追踪数据定义删除成功

en: Tracking data manipulation successfully deleted
zh_CN: 追踪数据操作删除成功

en: You can execute the dump by creating and using a temporary database. Please ensure that you have the privileges to do so.
zh_CN: 你可以通过创建一个临时数据库来执行这个转储。请确保你有足够的权限。

en: Comment out these two lines if you do not need them.
zh_CN: 如果你不需要，请注释以下两行。

en: SQL statements exported. Please copy the dump or execute it.
zh_CN: SQL 语句已导出。请复制保存或运行它。

en: Tracking report for table `%s`
zh_CN: `%s` 的追踪报告

en: Tracking for %1$s was activated at version %2$s.
zh_CN: 对%1$s 的追踪从版本 %2$s 已启用。

en: Tracking for %1$s was deactivated at version %2$s.
zh_CN: 对%1$s 的追踪从版本 %2$s 已停用。

en: Version %1$s of %2$s was deleted.
zh_CN: %2$s的版本%1$s被删除了。

en: Version %1$s was created, tracking for %2$s is active.
zh_CN: 已创建版本 %1$s，%2$s 的追踪已启用。

en: A 1-byte integer, signed range is -128 to 127, unsigned range is 0 to 255
zh_CN: 1 字节整数，有符号范围从 -128 到 127，无符号范围从 0 到 255

en: A 2-byte integer, signed range is -32,768 to 32,767, unsigned range is 0 to 65,535
zh_CN: 2 字节整数，有符号范围从 -32768 到 32767，无符号范围从 0 到 65535

en: A 3-byte integer, signed range is -8,388,608 to 8,388,607, unsigned range is 0 to 16,777,215
zh_CN: 3 字节整数，有符号范围从 -8388608 到 8388607，无符号范围从 0 到 16777215

en: A 4-byte integer, signed range is -2,147,483,648 to 2,147,483,647, unsigned range is 0 to 4,294,967,295
zh_CN: 4 字节整数，有符号范围从 -2147483648 到 2147483647，无符号范围从 0 到 4294967295

en: An 8-byte integer, signed range is -9,223,372,036,854,775,808 to 9,223,372,036,854,775,807, unsigned range is 0 to 18,446,744,073,709,551,615
zh_CN: 8 字节整数，有符号范围从 -9223372036854775808 到 9223372036854775807，无符号范围从 0 到 18446744073709551615

en: A fixed-point number (M, D) - the maximum number of digits (M) is 65 (default 10), the maximum number of decimals (D) is 30 (default 0)
zh_CN: 定点数（M，D）- 整数部分（M）最大为 65（默认 10），小数部分（D）最大为 30（默认 0）

en: A small floating-point number, allowable values are -3.402823466E+38 to -1.175494351E-38, 0, and 1.175494351E-38 to 3.402823466E+38
zh_CN: 单精度浮点数，取值范围从 -3.402823466E+38 到 -1.175494351E-38、0 以及从 1.175494351E-38 到 3.402823466E+38

en: A double-precision floating-point number, allowable values are -1.7976931348623157E+308 to -2.2250738585072014E-308, 0, and 2.2250738585072014E-308 to 1.7976931348623157E+308
zh_CN: 双精度浮点数，取值范围从 -1.7976931348623157E+308 到 -2.2250738585072014E-308、0 以及从 2.2250738585072014E-308 到 1.7976931348623157E+308

en: Synonym for DOUBLE (exception: in REAL_AS_FLOAT SQL mode it is a synonym for FLOAT)
zh_CN: DOUBLE 的别名（例外：REAL_AS_FLOAT SQL 模式时它是 FLOAT 的别名）

en: A bit-field type (M), storing M of bits per value (default is 1, maximum is 64)
zh_CN: 位类型（M），每个值存储 M 位（默认为 1，最大为 64）

en: A synonym for TINYINT(1), a value of zero is considered false, nonzero values are considered true
zh_CN: TINYINT(1) 的别名，零值表示假，非零值表示真

en: An alias for BIGINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE
zh_CN: BIGINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE 的别名

en: A date, supported range is %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 日期，支持的范围从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: A date and time combination, supported range is %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 日期与时间，支持的范围从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: A timestamp, range is 1970-01-01 00:00:01 UTC to 2038-01-09 03:14:07 UTC, stored as the number of seconds since the epoch (1970-01-01 00:00:00 UTC)
zh_CN: 时间戳，范围从 1970-01-01 00:00:01 UTC 到 2038-01-09 03:14:07 UTC，存储为自纪元（1970-01-01 00:00:00 UTC）起的秒数

en: A time, range is %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 时间，范围从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: A year in four-digit (4, default) or two-digit (2) format, the allowable values are 70 (1970) to 69 (2069) or 1901 to 2155 and 0000
zh_CN: 四位数（4，默认）或两位数（2）的年份，取值范围从 70（1970）到 69（2069）或从 1901 到 2155 以及 0000

en: A fixed-length (0-255, default 1) string that is always right-padded with spaces to the specified length when stored
zh_CN: 定长（0-255，默认 1）字符串，存储时会向右边补足空格到指定长度

en: A variable-length (%s) string, the effective maximum length is subject to the maximum row size
zh_CN: 变长（%s）字符串，最大有效长度取决于最大行大小

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 255 (2^8 - 1) characters, stored with a one-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_CN: 最多存储 255（2^8 - 1）字节的文本字段，存储时在内容前使用 1 字节表示内容的字节数

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 65,535 (2^16 - 1) characters, stored with a two-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_CN: 最多存储 65535（2^16 - 1）字节的文本字段，存储时在内容前使用 2 字节表示内容的字节数

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) characters, stored with a three-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_CN: 最多存储 16777215（2^24 - 1）字节的文本字段，存储时在内容前使用 3 字节表示内容的字节数

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 4,294,967,295 or 4GiB (2^32 - 1) characters, stored with a four-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_CN: 最多存储 4294967295 字节即 4GB（2^32 - 1）的文本字段，存储时在内容前使用 4 字节表示内容的字节数

en: Similar to the CHAR type, but stores binary byte strings rather than non-binary character strings
zh_CN: 类似于 CHAR 类型，但其存储的是二进制字节串而不是非二进制字符串

en: Similar to the VARCHAR type, but stores binary byte strings rather than non-binary character strings
zh_CN: 类似于 VARCHAR 类型，但其存储的是二进制字节串而不是非二进制字符串

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 255 (2^8 - 1) bytes, stored with a one-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_CN: 最多存储 255（2^8 - 1）字节的 BLOB 字段，存储时在内容前使用 1 字节表示内容的字节数

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) bytes, stored with a three-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_CN: 最多存储 16777215（2^24 - 1）字节的 BLOB 字段，存储时在内容前使用 3 字节表示内容的字节数

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 65,535 (2^16 - 1) bytes, stored with a two-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_CN: 最多存储 65535（2^16 - 1）字节的 BLOB 字段，存储时在内容前使用 2 字节表示内容的字节数

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 4,294,967,295 or 4GiB (2^32 - 1) bytes, stored with a four-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_CN: 最多存储 4294967295 字节即 4GB（2^32 - 1）的 BLOB 字段，存储时在内容前使用 4 字节表示内容的字节数

en: An enumeration, chosen from the list of up to 65,535 values or the special '' error value
zh_CN: 枚举，可从最多 65535 个值的列表中选择或特殊的错误值 ''

en: A single value chosen from a set of up to 64 members
zh_CN: 可从最多 64 个成员中选择集合为一个值

en: A type that can store a geometry of any type
zh_CN: 一种能存储任意类型几何体的类型

en: A point in 2-dimensional space
zh_CN: 二维空间中的点

en: A curve with linear interpolation between points
zh_CN: 点之间的线性插值曲线

en: A polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: A collection of points
zh_CN: 点的集合

en: A collection of curves with linear interpolation between points
zh_CN: 点之间的线性插值曲线的集合

en: A collection of polygons
zh_CN: 多边形的集合

en: A collection of geometry objects of any type
zh_CN: 任意类型几何体对象的集合

en: Stores and enables efficient access to data in JSON (JavaScript Object Notation) documents
zh_CN: 存储并可高效访问 JSON （JavaScript 对象） 文档中的数据

en: Intended for storage of IPv6 addresses, as well as IPv4 addresses assuming conventional mapping of IPv4 addresses into IPv6 addresses
zh_CN: 旨在存储IPv6地址以及假定IPv4地址到IPv6地址的常规映射的IPv4地址

en: 128-bit UUID (Universally Unique Identifier)
zh_CN: 128 位 UUID（通用唯一标识符）

[ctx: numeric types]
en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: date and time types]
en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期与时间

[ctx: spatial types]
en: Spatial
zh_CN: 空间

en: Taking you to the target site.
zh_CN: 带你到目标网站。

en: The profile has been updated.
zh_CN: 配置文件己更新。

en: Password is too long!
zh_CN: 密码太长！

en: Could not save configuration
zh_CN: 无法保存设置

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage database could not be accessed.
zh_CN: 无法访问phpMyAdmin配置存储数据库。

en: Max: %s%s
zh_CN: 最大限制：%s %s

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for January
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for February
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for March
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for April
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Short month name]
note: l10n: Short month name
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for June
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for July
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for August
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for September
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for October
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for November
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for December
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Short week day name for Sunday]
note: l10n: Short week day name for Sunday
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

note: l10n: Short week day name for Monday
en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

note: l10n: Short week day name for Tuesday
en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

note: l10n: Short week day name for Wednesday
en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

note: l10n: Short week day name for Thursday
en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

note: l10n: Short week day name for Friday
en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

note: l10n: Short week day name for Saturday
en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

[ctx: AM/PM indication in time]
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: AM/PM indication in time]
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: %s days, %s hours, %s minutes and %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 天 %s 小时，%s 分 %s 秒

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Error in ZIP archive:
zh_CN: ZIP 包中有错误:

en: No files found inside ZIP archive!
zh_CN: ZIP 包中未找到文件！

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Both
zh_CN: 都有

en: Nowhere
zh_CN: 无

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Double click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: key
zh_CN: 键值

en: display column
zh_CN: 显示字段

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

en: Open
zh_CN: 开启

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Ask before sending error reports
zh_CN: 发送错误报告前询问

en: Always send error reports
zh_CN: 总是发送错误报告

en: Never send error reports
zh_CN: 从不发送错误报告

en: Server default
zh_CN: 服务器默认

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Quick - display only the minimal options to configure
zh_CN: 快速 - 仅显示必须的设置项

en: Custom - display all possible options to configure
zh_CN: 自定义 - 显示所有可用的设置项

en: Custom - like above, but without the quick/custom choice
zh_CN: 自定义 - 同上，但不允许选择快速/自定义

en: complete inserts
zh_CN: 完整插入

en: extended inserts
zh_CN: 扩展插入

en: both of the above
zh_CN: 以上兼有

en: neither of the above
zh_CN: 以上均不

en: Configuration already exists, setup is disabled!
zh_CN: 配置已存在，设置已禁用！

en: Wrong data
zh_CN: 无效数据

en: Wrong data or no validation for %s
zh_CN: %s是错误的数据或没有验证

en: Edit ENUM/SET values
zh_CN: 编辑ENUM / SET值

[ctx: for default]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: As defined:
zh_CN: 定义：

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to perform this operation; Please refer to the documentation for more details
zh_CN: 您的权限不足以执行此操作，请参考说明文档了解详情

en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一

en: Fulltext
zh_CN: 全文搜索

en: Spatial
zh_CN: 空间

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: first
zh_CN: 第一

en: after %s
zh_CN: 于 %s 之后

en: Table name
zh_CN: 数据表名

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: column(s)
zh_CN: 列

en: Collation:
zh_CN: 整理：

en: Storage Engine:
zh_CN: 存储引擎:

en: Connection:
zh_CN: 连接：

en: Storage engine
zh_CN: 存储引擎

en: PARTITION definition:
zh_CN: 分区定义：

[ctx: Online transaction part of the SQL DDL for InnoDB]
en: Online transaction
zh_CN: 在线事务

en: The column width of integer types is ignored in your MySQL version unless defining a TINYINT(1) column
zh_CN: 除非定义为 TINYINT(1) 字段，否则您的 MySQL 版本将忽略整数类字段的显示宽度

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Referenced by %s.
zh_CN: 参考%s。

en: Is a foreign key.
zh_CN: 是外键。

en: Pick from Central Columns
zh_CN: 从中央列中挑选

en: Partition by:
zh_CN: 分区来源：

en: Expression or column list
zh_CN: 表达式或列的列表

en: Partitions:
zh_CN: 分区：

en: Subpartition by:
zh_CN: 子分区来源：

en: Subpartitions:
zh_CN: 子分区：

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Subpartition
zh_CN: 子分区

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Data directory
zh_CN: 数据文件夹

en: Index directory
zh_CN: 索引文件夹

en: Max rows
zh_CN: 最大行数

en: Min rows
zh_CN: 最小行数

en: Table space
zh_CN: 表空间

en: Node group
zh_CN: 节点用户

en: Length/Values
zh_CN: 长度/值

en: If column type is "enum" or "set", please enter the values using this format: 'a','b','c'…<br>If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
zh_CN: 如字段类型是“enum”或“set”，请使用以下格式输入：'a','b','c'…<br>如果需要输入反斜杠(“\”)或单引号(“'”)，请在前面加上反斜杠(如 '\\xyz' 或 'a\'b')。

en: For default values, please enter just a single value, without backslash escaping or quotes, using this format: a
zh_CN: 对于默认值，请只输入单个值，不要加反斜杠或引号，请用此格式：a

en: Collation
zh_CN: 排序规则

en: Adjust privileges
zh_CN: 调整权限

en: Virtuality
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Move column
zh_CN: 移动字段

en: List of available transformations and their options
zh_CN: 可用转换列表及其选项

en: Browser display transformation
zh_CN: 浏览器显示转换

en: Browser display transformation options
zh_CN: 浏览器显示转换选项

en: Please enter the values for transformation options using this format: 'a', 100, b,'c'…<br>If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
zh_CN: 请使用此格式输入转换选项的值：'a',100,b,'c'…<br>如果您需要在值中输入反斜杠 (“\”)或单引号(“'”)，请在前面加上反斜杠 (如 '\\xyz' 或 'a\'b')。

en: Input transformation
zh_CN: 输入转换

en: Input transformation options
zh_CN: 输入转换选项

en: This setting is disabled, it will not be applied to your configuration.
zh_CN: 该设置已禁用，不会被应用到您的设置中。

en: Set value: %s
zh_CN: 设置值：%s

en: Restore default value
zh_CN: 还原为默认值

en: Allow users to customize this value
zh_CN: 允许用户自定义该值

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 崩溃

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Requery
zh_CN: 重新查询

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Press Ctrl+Enter to execute query
zh_CN: 按 Ctrl+Enter 键执行查询

en: Press Enter to execute query
zh_CN: 按 Enter 执行查询

en: Explain
zh_CN: 解析

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Query failed
zh_CN: 查询失败

en: Queried time
zh_CN: 查询时间

en: During current session
zh_CN: 在当前会话期间

en: ascending
zh_CN: 递增排序

en: descending
zh_CN: 递减排序

en: Order:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Execution order
zh_CN: 运行顺序

en: Time taken
zh_CN: 用时

en: Order by:
zh_CN: 排序条件：

en: Ungroup queries
zh_CN: 不使用联合查询

en: Show trace
zh_CN: 显示跟踪

en: Hide trace
zh_CN: 隐藏跟踪

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Target database
zh_CN: 目标数据库

en: Share this bookmark
zh_CN: 共享和谐书签

en: Set default
zh_CN: 恢复默认

en: Execute queries on Enter and insert new line with Shift+Enter. To make this permanent, view settings.
zh_CN: 浏览设置，使按Shift+Enter键执行输入和插入新行作为永久设置。

en: Create version %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 创建版本 %1$s

en: Create version %1$s
zh_CN: 创建版本%1$s

en: Track these data definition statements:
zh_CN: 追踪下列数据定义语句:

en: Track these data manipulation statements:
zh_CN: 追踪下列数据操作语句:

en: Create version
zh_CN: 创建版本

[ctx: Auto Increment]
en: A_I
zh_CN: 自增

en: Add new column
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Length/Value
zh_CN: 长度/值

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: A_I
zh_CN: 自增

en: The central list of columns for the current database is empty
zh_CN: 当前数据库的列的中央列表是空的

en: Filter rows
zh_CN: 过滤行

en: Search this table
zh_CN: 在表中搜索

en: Add column
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Select a table
zh_CN: 选择表

en: Select a column.
zh_CN: 选择字段。

en: Click to sort.
zh_CN: 点击以排序。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Create new table
zh_CN: 新建数据表

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 字段数

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Database comment:
zh_CN: 数据库备注：

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Packed
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Cardinality
zh_CN: 基数

en: No index defined!
zh_CN: 没有已定义的索引！

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Show/hide columns
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏字段

en: See table structure
zh_CN: 显示表结构

en: Select "%s"
zh_CN: 选择 “%s”

en: Add an option for column "%s".
zh_CN: 给字段“%s”添加选项。

en: Page to open
zh_CN: 要打开的页面

en: Page to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的页面

en: Show/Hide tables list
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏表格列表

en: View in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏查看

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: New page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: Delete pages
zh_CN: 删除页

en: Create table
zh_CN: 新建数据表

en: Create relationship
zh_CN: 创建关系

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Angular links
zh_CN: 折角连接

en: Direct links
zh_CN: 直接连接

en: Snap to grid
zh_CN: 对齐网格

en: Small/Big All
zh_CN: 全部收缩/展开

en: Toggle small/big
zh_CN: 反向收缩/展开

en: Toggle relationship lines
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏关系线

en: Export schema
zh_CN: 导出架构

en: Build Query
zh_CN: 生成查询

en: Move Menu
zh_CN: 移动菜单

en: Pin text
zh_CN: 固定文字

en: Hide/Show all
zh_CN: 全部隐藏/显示

en: Hide/Show tables with no relationship
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示没有关联的表

en: Number of tables:
zh_CN: 数据表数量：

en: Delete relationship
zh_CN: 删除关系

en: Relationship operator
zh_CN: 关系运算符

en: Except
zh_CN: EXCEPT

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: subquery
zh_CN: 子查询

en: Rename to
zh_CN: 改名为

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Aggregate
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Operator
zh_CN: 运算符

en: Active options
zh_CN: 当前选项

en: Save to selected page
zh_CN: 保存至所选页

en: Create a page and save to it
zh_CN: 创建并保存页面

en: New page name
zh_CN: 新页面名

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页

en: Select Export Relational Type
zh_CN: 选择导出关系类型

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Event name
zh_CN: 事件名称

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Change to %s
zh_CN: 改为 %s

en: Execute at
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Execute every
zh_CN: 运行周期

[ctx: Start of recurring event]
en: Start
zh_CN: 起始时间

[ctx: End of recurring event]
en: End
zh_CN: 终止时间

en: On completion preserve
zh_CN: 过期后禁用事件而不删除

en: Definer
zh_CN: 用户

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Create new event
zh_CN: 新建视图

en: There are no events to display.
zh_CN: 没有事件。

en: Event scheduler status
zh_CN: 事件计划状态

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name and @DATABASE@ will become the database name.
zh_CN: @SERVER@将变成服务器名称，@DATABASE@ 将变成数据库名。

note: l10n: A query that the user has written freely
en: Exporting a raw query
zh_CN: 导出原始查询

en: Exporting tables from "%s" database
zh_CN: 正在导出数据库“%s”中的数据表

en: Export the structure of all tables.
zh_CN: 导出所有表的结构。

en: Export the data of all tables.
zh_CN: 导出所有表的数据。

en: Importing into the database "%s"
zh_CN: 正在导入到数据库 "%s"

en: Multi-table query
zh_CN: 多表查询

en: Query by example
zh_CN: 通过示例查询

en: Query window
zh_CN: 查询窗口

en: select table
zh_CN: 选择表

en: select column
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Table alias
zh_CN: 表别名

en: Column alias
zh_CN: 字段别名

en: Use this column in criteria
zh_CN: 在条件中使用此列

en: criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: Add as
zh_CN: 添加为

en: Another column
zh_CN: 另一个字段

en: Enter criteria as free text
zh_CN: 以自由文本输入条件

en: Remove this column
zh_CN: 删除此列

en: + Add column
zh_CN: + 添加字段

en: Update query
zh_CN: 更新查询

en: Database comment
zh_CN: 数据库备注

en: Rename database to
zh_CN: 重命名数据库为

en: New database name
zh_CN: 新数据库名

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to perform this operation; Please refer to the documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 您的权限不足以执行此操作，请参考说明文档了解详情。

en: Remove database
zh_CN: 删除数据库

en: Database %s has been dropped.
zh_CN: 数据库 %s 已被删除。

en: Drop the database (DROP)
zh_CN: 删除数据库 (DROP)

en: Copy database to
zh_CN: 复制数据库到

en: CREATE DATABASE before copying
zh_CN: 复制前创建数据库 (CREATE DATABASE)

en: Add constraints
zh_CN: 添加约束

en: Switch to copied database
zh_CN: 切换到复制的数据库

en: Change all tables collations
zh_CN: 更改所有表排序规则

en: Change all tables columns collations
zh_CN: 更改所有表列的排序规则

en: Users having access to "%s"
zh_CN: 用户可以访问“%s”

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Grant
zh_CN: 授权

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: global
zh_CN: 全局

en: database-specific
zh_CN: 按数据库指定

en: wildcard
zh_CN: 通配符

en: routine
zh_CN: 程序

en: With selected:
zh_CN: 选中项：

[ctx: Create new user]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add user account
zh_CN: 新增用户账户

en: Switch to %svisual builder%s
zh_CN: 切换到%s可视化查询生成器%s

en: You have to choose at least one column to display!
zh_CN: 您最少要选择显示一列！

en: Ins:
zh_CN: 插入：

en: And
zh_CN: 且

en: Del:
zh_CN: 删除：

en: Column:
zh_CN: 字段：

en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Sort:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Sort order:
zh_CN: 排序规则：

en: Criteria:
zh_CN: 条件：

en: Modify:
zh_CN: 修改：

en: Add/Delete criteria rows:
zh_CN: 添加/删除标准行：

en: Add/Delete columns:
zh_CN: 添加/删除字段：

en: Use tables
zh_CN: 使用表

en: SQL query on database <b>%s</b>:
zh_CN: 在数据库 <b>%s</b> 执行 SQL 语句：

en: Routine name
zh_CN: 程序名称

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Add parameter
zh_CN: 添加参数

en: Remove last parameter
zh_CN: 删除最后一个参数

en: Return type
zh_CN: 返回类型

en: Return length/values
zh_CN: 返回长度/值

en: Return options
zh_CN: 返回选项

en: Charset
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Is deterministic
zh_CN: 是否固定

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to perform this operation; Please refer to the documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限执行此操作，请参考说明文档了解详情。

en: Security type
zh_CN: 安全类型

en: SQL data access
zh_CN: SQL 数据访问

en: Routine parameters
zh_CN: 程序参数

en: Create new routine
zh_CN: 创建新的例程

en: There are no routines to display.
zh_CN: 没有程序。

en: Returns
zh_CN: 返回

en: ENUM/SET editor
zh_CN: ENUM/SET 编辑器

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Search in database
zh_CN: 在数据库中搜索

en: Words or values to search for (wildcard: "%"):
zh_CN: 要搜索的内容（通配符：“%”）：

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Words are separated by a space character (" ").
zh_CN: 每个单词用空格（“ ”）分开。

en: Inside tables:
zh_CN: 于下列表：

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Inside column:
zh_CN: 包含字段：

en: %1$s match in <strong>%2$s</strong> | %1$s matches in <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_CN[0]: 在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 中找到 %1$s 个

en: <strong>Total:</strong> <em>%count%</em> match | <strong>Total:</strong> <em>%count%</em> matches
zh_CN[0]: <strong>总计：</strong> <em>%s</em> 个匹配

en: Add prefix
zh_CN: 添加前缀

en: %s table | %s tables
zh_CN[0]: %s 张表

en: Sum
zh_CN: 总计

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Check tables having overhead
zh_CN: 仅选择多余

en: Copy table
zh_CN: 复制表格

en: Show create
zh_CN: 显示创建

en: Delete data or table
zh_CN: 删除数据或数据表

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Table maintenance
zh_CN: 表维护

en: Analyze table
zh_CN: 分析表

en: Check table
zh_CN: 检查表

en: Checksum table
zh_CN: 校验值表

en: Optimize table
zh_CN: 优化表

en: Repair table
zh_CN: 修复表

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Add prefix to table
zh_CN: 添加表前缀

en: Replace table prefix
zh_CN: 修改表前缀

en: Add columns to central list
zh_CN: 将列添加到中央列表

en: Remove columns from central list
zh_CN: 从中央列表中删除列

en: Make consistent with central list
zh_CN: 与中央列表保持一致

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 请核实信息？

en: This action may change some of the columns definition.[br]Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 该操作有可能影响一些列的定义[br]你确认做此更改吗？

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Add AUTO INCREMENT value
zh_CN: 添加自增值

en: Do you really want to execute the following query?
zh_CN: 您真的要执行下面的查询吗？

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: Showing create queries
zh_CN: 显示创建查询

en: Create view
zh_CN: 新建视图

en: Not replicated
zh_CN: 未复制

en: Replicated
zh_CN: 已复制

en: in use
zh_CN: 使用中

en: May be approximate. Click on the number to get the exact count. See [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc].
zh_CN: 可能是近似值。单击数字以获得确切的计数。参见[doc@faq3-11]常见问题 3.11[/doc]。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Creation
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last check
zh_CN: 最后检查

en: Tracking is active.
zh_CN: 追踪已启用。

en: Tracking is not active.
zh_CN: 追踪已禁用。

en: Tracked tables
zh_CN: 已追踪的表

en: Last version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: active
zh_CN: 启用

en: not active
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Delete tracking
zh_CN: 删除追踪数据

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Untracked tables
zh_CN: 未追踪的表

en: Track table
zh_CN: 追踪表

en: Trigger name
zh_CN: 触发器名称

[ctx: Trigger action time]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时机

en: Create new trigger
zh_CN: 新建视图

en: There are no triggers to display.
zh_CN: 没有触发器。

en: Save edited data
zh_CN: 保存已修改的数据

en: Restore column order
zh_CN: 恢复字段顺序

en: Number of rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Sort by key:
zh_CN: 按索引排序：

en: Extra options
zh_CN: 额外选项

en: Relational key
zh_CN: 关联键

en: Display column for relationships
zh_CN: 显示关联的字段

en: Show binary contents
zh_CN: 显示二进制内容

en: Show BLOB contents
zh_CN: 显示 BLOB 内容

en: Hide browser transformation
zh_CN: 隐藏浏览器转换

en: Well Known Text
zh_CN: WKT 文本表达

en: Well Known Binary
zh_CN: WKB 二进制表达

en: Query results operations
zh_CN: 查询结果操作

en: Display chart
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Visualize GIS data
zh_CN: 可视化 GIS 数据

[ctx: None encoding conversion]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Convert to Kana
zh_CN: 转换为假名

en: This report automatically includes data about the error and information about relevant configuration settings. It will be sent to the phpMyAdmin team for debugging the error.
zh_CN: 此报告自动包含有关错误的数据和有关配置设置的信息。它将被发送到phpMyAdmin团队以调试错误。

en: Can you tell us the steps leading to this error? It decisively helps in debugging:
zh_CN: 你能告诉我们产生这个错误的步骤吗？它对帮助调试有巨大作用：

en: You may examine the data in the error report:
zh_CN: 您可以检查错误报告中的数据：

en: Submit error report
zh_CN: 提交错误报告

en: Send error report
zh_CN: 发送错误报告

en: Select a template
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

en: Export templates:
zh_CN: 导出模板：

en: New template:
zh_CN: 新模板：

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Existing templates:
zh_CN: 现有模板：

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Show SQL query
zh_CN: 显示 SQL 查询

en: Export method:
zh_CN: 导出方式：

en: Quick - display only the minimal options
zh_CN: 快速 - 显示最少的选项

en: Custom - display all possible options
zh_CN: 自定义 - 显示所有可用的选项

en: File format to export
zh_CN: 要导出的文件格式

en: Rows:
zh_CN: 记录：

en: Dump all rows
zh_CN: 转储所有行

en: Dump some row(s)
zh_CN: 转储部分记录

en: Row to begin at:
zh_CN: 起始行数：

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

en: Save on server in the directory <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 保存到务器上的 <strong>%s</strong> 文件夹中

en: Rename exported databases/tables/columns
zh_CN: 重命名导出的数据库/表/列

en: Defined aliases
zh_CN: 已定义的别名

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Define new aliases
zh_CN: 定义新别名

en: Select database:
zh_CN: 选择数据库：

en: Select table:
zh_CN: 选择表：

en: New table name
zh_CN: 新数据表名称

en: Select column:
zh_CN: 选择字段:

en: New column name
zh_CN: 新字段名

en: Use %s statement
zh_CN: 使用 %s 语句

en: View output as text
zh_CN: 直接显示为文本

en: Save output to a file
zh_CN: 保存为文件

en: File name template:
zh_CN: 文件名模板：

en: This value is interpreted using the 'strftime' function, so you can use time formatting strings. Additionally the following transformations will happen: %s Other text will be kept as is. See the FAQ 6.27 for details.
zh_CN: 这个值是使用 'strftime' 函数来解析的，所以你能用时间格式的字符串。另外，下列内容也将被转换：%s 其他文本将保持原样。参见常见问题FAQ 6.27。

en: Use this for future exports
zh_CN: 以后也使用此设置

en: Character set of the file:
zh_CN: 文件的字符集：

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: zipped
zh_CN: zip 压缩

en: gzipped
zh_CN: gzip 压缩

en: Export databases as separate files
zh_CN: 将数据库导出为独立的文件

en: Export tables as separate files
zh_CN: 将每个表导出为独立的文件

en: Skip tables larger than:
zh_CN: 跳过大于以下值的表：

en: The size is measured in MiB.
zh_CN: 大小以MB为单位。

en: Format-specific options:
zh_CN: 格式特定选项：

en: Encoding Conversion:
zh_CN: 编码转换：

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Containing the word:
zh_CN: 包含文字:

en: Open new phpMyAdmin window
zh_CN: 打开新的 phpMyAdmin 窗口

en: phpMyAdmin Demo Server
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 演示服务器

en: Currently running Git revision %1$s from the %2$s branch.
zh_CN: 当前为 Git %2$s 分支 %1$s 版。

en: Git information missing!
zh_CN: 缺少 Git 信息！

en: Value for the column "%s"
zh_CN: 字段“%s”的值

en: Use OpenStreetMaps as Base Layer
zh_CN: 以 OpenStreetMaps 为背景

[ctx: Spatial Reference System Identifier]
en: SRID:
zh_CN: 空间参照标识符：

en: Geometry %d:
zh_CN: 几何体 %d：

en: Point:
zh_CN: 点：

en: Point %d:
zh_CN: 点 %d:

en: Linestring %d:
zh_CN: 线 %d：

en: Outer ring:
zh_CN: 外环：

en: Inner ring %d:
zh_CN: 内环 %d：

en: Add a linestring
zh_CN: 添加线

en: Polygon %d:
zh_CN: 多边形 %d：

en: Add a polygon
zh_CN: 添加多边形

en: Add geometry
zh_CN: 添加几何体

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Choose "GeomFromText" from the "Function" column and paste the string below into the "Value" field.
zh_CN: 从“函数”列中选择“GeomFromText”并粘贴下列内容到“值”中。

en: Javascript must be enabled past this point!
zh_CN: 该处必须启用 Javascript！

en: Click on the bar to scroll to top of page
zh_CN: 点击以滚动到页面顶部

en: Git revision:
zh_CN: Git 修订版本：

en: no branch
zh_CN: 没有分支

en: from %s branch
zh_CN: 来自 %s 分支

en: committed on %s by %s
zh_CN: 于 %s 由 %s 提交

en: authored on %s by %s
zh_CN: 基于版本 %s 由 %s 进行修改创作

en: You are using the demo server. You can do anything here, but please do not change root, debian-sys-maint and pma users. More information is available at %s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用演示服务器。您可以在这里做任何事，但请不要修改 root、debian-sys-maint 和 pma 用户。详情请见 %s。

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Server connection collation:
zh_CN: 服务器连接排序规则：

en: More settings
zh_CN: 更多设置

en: Appearance settings
zh_CN: 外观设置

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: View all themes]
en: View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Database server
zh_CN: 数据库服务器

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Server type:
zh_CN: 服务器类型：

en: Server connection:
zh_CN: 服务器连接：

en: Protocol version:
zh_CN: 协议版本：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Server charset:
zh_CN: 服务器字符集：

en: Web server
zh_CN: 网站服务器

en: Database client version:
zh_CN: 数据库客户端版本：

en: PHP extension:
zh_CN: PHP 扩展：

en: PHP version:
zh_CN: PHP 版本：

en: Show PHP information
zh_CN: 显示 PHP 信息

en: Version information:
zh_CN: 版本信息：

en: Official Homepage
zh_CN: 官方主页

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 提供贡献

en: Get support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: List of changes
zh_CN: 变更清单

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证协议

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Notice
zh_CN: 提醒

en: phpMyAdmin Themes
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 主题

en: Get more themes!
zh_CN: 获得更多主题！

en: Screenshot of the %s theme.
zh_CN: %s主题的屏幕截图。

note: l10n: Choose the theme button in the themes list modal
en: Take it
zh_CN: 取用它

en: The file being uploaded is probably larger than the maximum allowed size or this is a known bug in webkit based (Safari, Google Chrome, Arora etc.) browsers.
zh_CN: 上传的文件可能超过了最大大小，也可能是一个基于 webkit 浏览器 (Safari, Google Chrome, Arora 等) 的已知缺陷 (bug) 。

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s 之 %s

en: %s/sec.
zh_CN: %s/秒。

en: About %MIN min. %SEC sec. remaining.
zh_CN: 大约 %MIN 分钟. 还剩下 %SEC 秒.

en: About %SEC sec. remaining.
zh_CN: 约还需 %SEC 秒。

en: The file is being processed, please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在处理，请稍候。

en: Uploading your import file…
zh_CN: 正在上传您的导入文件…

en: Please be patient, the file is being uploaded. Details about the upload are not available.
zh_CN: 正在上传文件，暂无详细信息，请稍候。

en: File to import:
zh_CN: 要导入的文件：

en: File may be compressed (%s) or uncompressed.
zh_CN: 文件可能已压缩 (%s) 或未压缩。

en: A compressed file's name must end in <strong>.[format].[compression]</strong>. Example: <strong>.sql.zip</strong>
zh_CN: 压缩文件名必须以 <strong>.[格式].[压缩方式]</strong> 结尾。如：<strong>.sql.zip</strong>

en: Upload a file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Select file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: Browse your computer:
zh_CN: 从计算机中上传：

en: You may also drag and drop a file on any page.
zh_CN: 您可在各页面间拖放文件。

en: Select from the web server upload directory [strong]%s[/strong]:
zh_CN: 从网站服务器上传文件夹 [strong]%s[/strong] 中选择：

en: There are no files to import!
zh_CN: 没有要导入的文件！

en: File uploads are not allowed on this server.
zh_CN: 此服务器禁止了文件上传。

en: Partial import:
zh_CN: 部分导入：

en: Previous import timed out, after resubmitting will continue from position %d.
zh_CN: 上一个导入操作超时，随后重新提交将会从 %d 处开始。

en: Allow the interruption of an import in case the script detects it is close to the PHP timeout limit.
zh_CN: 在导入时脚本若检测到接近PHP超时时限（即需要花费很长时间）则允许中断。

en: This might be a good way to import large files, however it can break transactions.
zh_CN: 尽管这样会中断事务，但在导入大文件时也许是个好方法。

en: Skip this number of queries (for SQL) starting from the first one:
zh_CN: 从第一个开始跳过这些数量的查询（对于SQL）：

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Rename
zh_CN: 改名

en: The primary key has been dropped.
zh_CN: 已删除主键。

en: Index %s has been dropped.
zh_CN: 已删除索引 %s。

note: l10n: Month-year order for calendar, use either "calendar-month-year" or "calendar-year-month".
en: calendar-month-year
zh_CN: calendar-year-month

note: l10n: Year suffix for calendar, "none" is empty.
en: none
zh_CN: 无

note: l10n: Previous month. Display text for previous month link in calendar
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上个月

note: l10n: Next month. Display text for next month link in calendar
en: Next
zh_CN: 下个月

note: l10n: Display text for current month link in calendar
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

note: l10n: Short month name for May
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

note: l10n: Short week day name for Sunday
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Sunday
en: Su
zh_CN: 日

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Monday
en: Mo
zh_CN: 一

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Tuesday
en: Tu
zh_CN: 二

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Wednesday
en: We
zh_CN: 三

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Thursday
en: Th
zh_CN: 四

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Friday
en: Fr
zh_CN: 五

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Saturday
en: Sa
zh_CN: 六

note: l10n: Column header for week of the year in calendar
en: Wk
zh_CN: 周

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段为必须字段

en: Please fix this field
zh_CN: 请修改这个字段

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的Email地址

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的链接地址

en: Please enter a valid date
zh_CN: 请输入有效的日期

en: Please enter a valid date ( ISO )
zh_CN: 请输入有效的日期（ISO标准格式）

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的数字

en: Please enter a valid credit card number
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的银行卡号码

en: Please enter only digits
zh_CN: 请输入纯数字

en: Please enter the same value again
zh_CN: 请重输一遍

en: Please enter no more than {0} characters
zh_CN: 请输入不超过{0}位字符

en: Please enter at least {0} characters
zh_CN: 请输入大于{0}位字符

en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1} characters long
zh_CN: 请输入一个 {0} 和 {1} 字符长度之间的值

en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 请输入 {0} 和 {1}之间的一个值

en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}
zh_CN: 请输入一个小于或等于 {0} 的值

en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}
zh_CN: 请输入一个大于或等于 {0} 的值

en: Please enter a valid date or time
zh_CN: 请输入有效的日期或时间

en: Please enter a valid HEX input
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的HEX值

note: l10n: To validate the usage of a MD5 function on the column
en: This column can not contain a 32 chars value
zh_CN: 这个字段无法容纳一个 32 字符长度的值

note: l10n: To validate the usage of a AES_ENCRYPT/DES_ENCRYPT function on the column
en: These functions are meant to return a binary result; to avoid inconsistent results you should store it in a BINARY, VARBINARY, or BLOB column.
zh_CN: 这些函数是要返回二进制结果的。为避免结果不一致，您应将其存储在BINARY，VARBINARY或BLOB字段中。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: You can enter hostname/IP address and port separated by space.
zh_CN: 您可以输入以空格分隔的主机名/IP地址和端口号。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Server choice:
zh_CN: 选择服务器:

en: There is a mismatch between HTTPS indicated on the server and client. This can lead to a non working phpMyAdmin or a security risk. Please fix your server configuration to indicate HTTPS properly.
zh_CN: 服务器和客户端上指示的HTTPS之间不匹配。这可能导致phpMyAdmin无法正常工作或存在安全风险。请修复您的服务器配置以正确指示HTTPS。

en: Please scan following QR code into the two-factor authentication app on your device and enter authentication code it generates.
zh_CN: 请将以下QR码扫描到设备上的双因素身份验证应用程序中，然后输入它生成的身份验证码。

en: Secret/key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: Authentication code:
zh_CN: 认证代码：

en: Open the two-factor authentication app on your device to view your authentication code and verify your identity.
zh_CN: 在您的设备上打开双因素身份验证应用，以查看您的身份验证代码并验证您的身份。

en: The configured two factor authentication is not available, please install missing dependencies.
zh_CN: 配置的双因素身份验证不可用，请安装缺少的依赖项。

en: Deprecated!
zh_CN: 已弃用！

en: The FIDO U2F API has been deprecated in favor of the Web Authentication API (WebAuthn).
zh_CN: FIDO U2F API 已被弃用，取而代之的是 Web 身份验证 API (WebAuthn)。

en: You can still use Firefox to authenticate your account using the FIDO U2F API, however it's recommended that you use the WebAuthn authentication instead.
zh_CN: 您仍然可以通过使用 Firefox 来调用 FIDO U2F API 对您的帐户进行身份验证，但建议您改为使用 WebAuthn 身份验证。

en: Please connect your FIDO U2F device into your computer's USB port. Then confirm registration on the device.
zh_CN: 请将您的FIDO U2F设备连接到计算机的USB端口。然后在设备上确认注册。

en: You are not using https to access phpMyAdmin, therefore FIDO U2F device will most likely refuse to authenticate you.
zh_CN: 您没有使用https访问phpMyAdmin，因此FIDO U2F设备很可能拒绝对您进行身份验证。

en: Please connect your FIDO U2F device into your computer's USB port. Then confirm login on the device.
zh_CN: 请将您的FIDO U2F设备连接到计算机的USB端口。然后确认在设备上登录。

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Please connect your WebAuthn/FIDO2 device. Then confirm registration on the device.
zh_CN: 请连接您的 WebAuthn/FIDO2 设备。然后在设备上确认注册。

en: Please connect your WebAuthn/FIDO2 device. Then confirm login on the device.
zh_CN: 请连接您的 WebAuthn/FIDO2 设备。然后在设备上确认登录。

en: View:
zh_CN: 视图：

en: Go back
zh_CN: 回去

en: Show hidden navigation tree items.
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的导航树节点。

en: Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Empty session data
zh_CN: 空会话数据

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

en: phpMyAdmin documentation
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 文档

en: MariaDB Documentation
zh_CN: MariaDB 文档

en: MySQL Documentation
zh_CN: MySQL 文档

en: Navigation panel settings
zh_CN: 导航面板设定

en: Reload navigation panel
zh_CN: 重新载入导航面板

en: An error has occurred while loading the navigation display
zh_CN: 载入导航显示时出现错误

en: SQL upload
zh_CN: SQL 上传

en: Type to filter these, Enter to search all
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Clear fast filter
zh_CN: 清除快速筛选数据

en: Your browser has phpMyAdmin configuration for this domain. Would you like to import it for current session?
zh_CN: 你的浏览器中有当前域的 phpMyAdmin 设置。是否导入到当前会话中？

en: Delete settings
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: Cannot save settings, submitted form contains errors!
zh_CN: 无法保存设置，提交的表单中有错误！

en: Manage your settings
zh_CN: 管理我的设置

en: Two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证

en: Configuration has been saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Your preferences will be saved for current session only. Storing them permanently requires %sphpMyAdmin configuration storage%s.
zh_CN: 你的偏好将仅作用于本次会话。要想永久保存需要 %sphpMyAdmin 高级功能%s。

en: Configuration contains incorrect data for some fields.
zh_CN: 部分设置含有错误的数据。

en: Do you want to import remaining settings?
zh_CN: 是否导入其余的设置？

en: Saved on: @DATE@
zh_CN: 保存于：@DATE@

en: Import from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Import from browser's storage
zh_CN: 从浏览器存储中导入

en: Settings will be imported from your browser's local storage.
zh_CN: 设置将从浏览器的本地存储中导入。

en: You have no saved settings!
zh_CN: 你没有已保存的设置！

en: This feature is not supported by your web browser
zh_CN: 你所使用的浏览器不支持此功能

en: Merge with current configuration
zh_CN: 与当前设置合并

en: You can set more settings by modifying config.inc.php, eg. by using %sSetup script%s.
zh_CN: 你可以通过修改 config.inc.php 文件进行更多设置，如通过使用%s安装脚本%s。

en: Save as JSON file
zh_CN: 保存为JSON文件

en: Save as PHP file
zh_CN: 保存为PHP文件

en: Save to browser's storage
zh_CN: 保存到浏览器存储

en: Settings will be saved in your browser's local storage.
zh_CN: 设置将保存到浏览器的本地存储。

en: Existing settings will be overwritten!
zh_CN: 现有设置将被覆盖！

en: You can reset all your settings and restore them to default values.
zh_CN: 你可以重置并将所有设置恢复为默认值。

en: Configure two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 配置双因素身份验证

en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 启用双因素身份验证

en: Confirm disabling two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 确认禁用双因素身份验证

en: By disabling two factor authentication you will be again able to login using password only.
zh_CN: 通过禁用双因素身份验证，您将仅需使用密码登录。

en: Disable two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 禁用双因素身份验证

en: Two-factor authentication status
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证状态

en: Two-factor authentication is not available, please install optional dependencies to enable authentication backends.
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证不可用，请安装可选的依赖项以启用身份验证后端。

en: Following composer packages are missing:
zh_CN: 以下composer包缺失：

en: Two-factor authentication is available and configured for this account.
zh_CN: 可以为此账户配置双因素身份验证。

en: Two-factor authentication is available, but not configured for this account.
zh_CN: 可以使用双因素身份验证，但不为此账户配置。

en: Please install optional dependencies to enable more authentication backends.
zh_CN: 请安装可选依赖项以启用更多身份验证后端。

en: Two-factor authentication is not available, enable phpMyAdmin configuration storage to use it.
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证不可用，启用phpMyAdmin配置存储以使用它。

en: You have enabled two factor authentication.
zh_CN: 您已启用双因素身份验证。

en: There are no recent tables.
zh_CN: 没有最近使用的表。

en: There are no favorite tables.
zh_CN: 表收藏夹为空。

en: phpMyAdmin configuration storage
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin配置存储

en: Configuration of pmadb…
zh_CN: 配置pmadb…

en: not OK
zh_CN: 错误

en: General relation features
zh_CN: 基本功能

en: %sCreate%s a database named '%s' and setup the phpMyAdmin configuration storage there.
zh_CN: %s创建%s一个名为'%s'的数据库，并在那里设置phpMyAdmin配置存储。

en: %sCreate%s the phpMyAdmin configuration storage in the current database.
zh_CN: 在当前数据库%s创建%sphpMyAdmin配置存储。

en: %sCreate%s missing phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables.
zh_CN: %s创建%s缺失的 phpMyAdmin 配置存储表。

[ctx: Correctly working]
en: OK
zh_CN: 正常

en: General relation features:
zh_CN: 一般关系特征：

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Display features:
zh_CN: 显示功能：

en: Designer and creation of PDFs:
zh_CN: PDF的设计和创建：

en: Displaying column comments:
zh_CN: 显示字段注释：

en: Browser transformation:
zh_CN: 浏览器转换：

en: Please see the documentation on how to update your column_info table.
zh_CN: 请参见文档中关于如何更新您的 column_info 表。

en: Bookmarked SQL query:
zh_CN: SQL 查询书签：

en: SQL history:
zh_CN: SQL 历史：

en: Persistent recently used tables:
zh_CN: 最近使用的持久表：

en: Persistent favorite tables:
zh_CN: 持久喜爱的表格：

en: Persistent tables' UI preferences:
zh_CN: 持久表的UI首选项：

en: Tracking:
zh_CN: 追踪：

en: User preferences:
zh_CN: 用户偏好：

en: Configurable menus:
zh_CN: 可配置的菜单：

en: Hide/show navigation items:
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示导航项目：

en: Saving Query-By-Example searches:
zh_CN: 保存按示例查询搜索：

en: Managing central list of columns:
zh_CN: 管理列的中心列表：

en: Remembering designer settings:
zh_CN: 记住设计器设置：

en: Saving export templates:
zh_CN: 保存导出模板：

en: Quick steps to set up advanced features:
zh_CN: 快速设置高级功能:

en: Create the needed tables with the <code>%screate_tables.sql</code>.
zh_CN: 通过 <code>%screate_tables.sql</code> 创建必需的数据表。

en: Create a pma user and give access to these tables.
zh_CN: 创建一个用户并授予其访问上一步操作中创建的数据表的权限。

en: Enable advanced features in configuration file (<code>config.inc.php</code>), for example by starting from <code>config.sample.inc.php</code>.
zh_CN: 在配置文件 (<code>config.inc.php</code>) 中启用高级功能，参见 <code>config.sample.inc.php</code> 中的范例。

en: Re-login to phpMyAdmin to load the updated configuration file.
zh_CN: 请重新登录 phpMyAdmin 以加载新配置并使其生效。

en: Select binary log to view
zh_CN: 选择要查看的二进制日志

en: Truncate shown queries
zh_CN: 截断显示的查询

en: Show full queries
zh_CN: 显示完整查询

en: Log name
zh_CN: 日志文件名

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Server ID
zh_CN: 服务器ID

en: Original position
zh_CN: 初始位置

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Character sets and collations
zh_CN: 字符集和排序规则

[ctx: The collation is the default one]
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Databases statistics
zh_CN: 数据库统计

en: Create database
zh_CN: 新建数据库

en: No privileges to create databases
zh_CN: 没有创建数据库的权限

en: Primary replication
zh_CN: 主复制

en: Replica replication
zh_CN: 从复制

en: Jump to database '%s'
zh_CN: 转到数据库"%s"

en: Check privileges for database "%s".
zh_CN: 检查数据库 "%s" 的权限。

en: Check privileges
zh_CN: 检查权限

en: Note: Enabling the database statistics here might cause heavy traffic between the web server and the MySQL server.
zh_CN: 注意：在此启用数据库统计可能导致网站服务器和 MySQL 服务器之间的流量骤增。

en: Enable statistics
zh_CN: 启用统计

en: No databases
zh_CN: 无数据库

en: Storage engines
zh_CN: 存储引擎

en: Storage Engine
zh_CN: 存储引擎

en: Unknown storage engine.
zh_CN: 未知的存储引擎。

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name.
zh_CN: @SERVER@ 将变成服务器名称。

en: Exporting databases from the current server
zh_CN: 正在从当前服务器中导出数据库

en: Importing into the current server
zh_CN: 正在导入到当前服务器

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Database for user account
zh_CN: 用户账户数据库

en: Create database with same name and grant all privileges.
zh_CN: 创建与用户同名的数据库并授予所有权限。

en: Grant all privileges on wildcard name (username\_%).
zh_CN: 给以 用户名_ 开头的数据库 (username\_%) 授予所有权限。

en: Grant all privileges on database %s.
zh_CN: 授予数据库 %s 所有权限。

en: No Password
zh_CN: 无密码

en: Enter:
zh_CN: 输入：

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strength:
zh_CN: 强度：

en: Re-type:
zh_CN: 重新输入：

en: Password Hashing:
zh_CN: 密码加密方式：

en: This method requires using an '<i>SSL connection</i>' or an '<i>unencrypted connection that encrypts the password using RSA</i>'; while connecting to the server.
zh_CN: 此方法连接服务器时，需要使用<i>SSL连接</i>或<i>未加密但使用RSA加密了密码的连接</i>。

en: User group:
zh_CN: 用户组：

en: Edit privileges:
zh_CN: 修改权限：

en: User account
zh_CN: 用户账户

en: Note: You are attempting to edit privileges of the user with which you are currently logged in.
zh_CN: 注意：您正在尝试修改您正在使用的账号的权限。

en: Note: MySQL privilege names are expressed in English.
zh_CN: 注意：MySQL 权限名称会以英文显示。

en: Allows user to give to other users or remove from other users privileges that user possess on this routine.
zh_CN: 允许用户向其他用户提供或从其他用户中删除该例程中用户拥有的权限。

en: Allows altering and dropping this routine.
zh_CN: 允许更改和删除此例程。

en: Allows executing this routine.
zh_CN: 允许执行此例程。

en: Pagination of user accounts
zh_CN: 用户账户分页

en: Login Information
zh_CN: 登录信息

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Any user
zh_CN: 任意用户

en: Use text field
zh_CN: 使用文本域

en: An account already exists with the same username but possibly a different hostname.
zh_CN: 已存在具有相同用户名但可能具有不同主机名的账户。

en: Host name:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Any host
zh_CN: 任意主机

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: This host
zh_CN: 此主机

en: Use host table
zh_CN: 使用主机表

en: When Host table is used, this field is ignored and values stored in Host table are used instead.
zh_CN: 使用主机表时，此处的数据会被主机表中的数据所替换。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Do not change the password
zh_CN: 保持原密码

en: No password
zh_CN: 无密码

en: Re-type
zh_CN: 重新输入

en: Authentication plugin
zh_CN: 认证插件

en: Password hashing method
zh_CN: 密码加密方式

en: This method requires using an '<em>SSL connection</em>' or an '<em>unencrypted connection that encrypts the password using RSA</em>'; while connecting to the server.
zh_CN: 此方法连接服务器时，需要使用<em>SSL连接</em>或<em>未加密但使用RSA加密了密码的连接</em>。

en: Edit user group
zh_CN: 编辑用户组

en: Column-specific privileges
zh_CN: 按字段指定权限

en: Add privileges on the following database(s):
zh_CN: 在下列数据库添加权限：

en: Wildcards % and _ should be escaped with a \ to use them literally.
zh_CN: 要使用通配符 _ 和 % 本身，应使用 \ 转义。

en: Add privileges on the following table:
zh_CN: 在下列数据表添加权限：

en: Add privileges on the following routine:
zh_CN: 在下列例程添加权限:

[ctx: None privileges]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Allows user to give to other users or remove from other users the privileges that user possess yourself.
zh_CN: 允许用户向其他用户提供或从其他用户中删除用户拥有的权限。

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global privileges
zh_CN: 全局权限

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Allows adding users and privileges without reloading the privilege tables.
zh_CN: 允许添加用户和权限而不重新载入权限表。

en: Allows creating foreign key relations.
zh_CN: 允许创建外键关系。

en: Not used on MariaDB.
zh_CN: 未在MariaDB上使用。

en: Not used for this MySQL version.
zh_CN: 在此版本的 MySQL 中未使用。

en: Resource limits
zh_CN: 资源限制

en: Note: Setting these options to 0 (zero) removes the limit.
zh_CN: 注意：若将这些选项设为 0(零) 即不限制。

en: Limits the number of queries the user may send to the server per hour.
zh_CN: 限制用户每小时可发送到服务器的查询数。

en: Limits the number of commands that change any table or database the user may execute per hour.
zh_CN: 限制用户每小时可执行的修改任何数据表或数据库的命令数。

en: Limits the number of new connections the user may open per hour.
zh_CN: 限制用户每小时打开的新连接数。

en: Limits the number of simultaneous connections the user may have.
zh_CN: 限制该用户的并发连接数。

en: Does not require SSL-encrypted connections.
zh_CN: 不需要 SSL 加密连接。

en: Requires SSL-encrypted connections.
zh_CN: 需要SSL加密连接。

en: Requires a valid X509 certificate.
zh_CN: 需要有效的X509证书。

en: Requires that a specific cipher method be used for a connection.
zh_CN: 需要使用特定的密码方法进行连接。

en: Requires that a valid X509 certificate issued by this CA be presented.
zh_CN: 要求提供此CA颁发的有效X509证书。

en: Requires that a valid X509 certificate with this subject be presented.
zh_CN: 要求提供包含此主题的有效X509证书。

en: User accounts overview
zh_CN: 用户账户概况

en: User groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: The selected user was not found in the privilege table.
zh_CN: 在权限表内找不到选中的用户。

en: Change login information / Copy user account
zh_CN: 修改登录信息/复制用户账户

en: Create a new user account with the same privileges and …
zh_CN: 创建具有相同权限的新用户账户然后 …

en: … keep the old one.
zh_CN: … 保留旧用户。

en: … delete the old one from the user tables.
zh_CN: … 从用户表中删除旧用户。

en: … revoke all active privileges from the old one and delete it afterwards.
zh_CN: … 撤销旧用户的所有权限，然后删除旧用户。

en: … delete the old one from the user tables and reload the privileges afterwards.
zh_CN: … 从用户表中删除旧用户，然后重新载入权限。

en: User group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: Remove selected user accounts
zh_CN: 删除选中的用户账户

en: Revoke all active privileges from the users and delete them afterwards.
zh_CN: 撤销用户所有权限，然后删除用户。

en: Drop the databases that have the same names as the users.
zh_CN: 删除与用户同名的数据库。

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Replica configuration
zh_CN: 从服务器配置

en: Change or reconfigure primary server
zh_CN: 修改或重新配置主服务器

en: Make sure you have a unique server-id in your configuration file (my.cnf). If not, please add the following line into [mysqld] section:
zh_CN: 请确保在你的配置文件 (my.cnf) 中具有唯一的服务器标识 (server-id) 。若没有，请添加此行到 [mysqld] 一节中:

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: This server is not configured as primary in a replication process. Would you like to %sconfigure%s it?
zh_CN: 此服务器尚未配置为一个复制进程中的主服务器。你想现在%s配置%s吗？

en: No privileges
zh_CN: 无权限

en: Add replica replication user
zh_CN: 添加从复制用户

en: Use text field:
zh_CN: 使用文本域：

en: Generate password:
zh_CN: 生成密码：

en: Primary configuration
zh_CN: 主服务器设置

en: This server is not configured as a primary server in a replication process. You can choose from either replicating all databases and ignoring some of them (useful if you want to replicate a majority of the databases) or you can choose to ignore all databases by default and allow only certain databases to be replicated. Please select the mode:
zh_CN: 此服务器尚未配置为一个复制进程中的主服务器。你可以选择复制所有但忽略它们中的某些数据库 (当你想复制大多数数据库时很有用) 或者忽略大多数并仅复制某些数据库。请选择模式:

en: Replicate all databases; Ignore:
zh_CN: 复制所有数据库，除了:

en: Ignore all databases; Replicate:
zh_CN: 仅复制:

en: Please select databases:
zh_CN: 请选择数据库:

en: Now, add the following lines at the end of [mysqld] section in your my.cnf and please restart the MySQL server afterwards.
zh_CN: 现在，将下列行添加到你的 my.cnf 文件最后，然后重新启动 MySQL 服务器。

en: Once you restarted MySQL server, please click on Go button. Afterwards, you should see a message informing you, that this server <strong>is</strong> configured as primary.
zh_CN: 当 MySQL 服务器重新启动后，请点击执行按钮。你应该看见一条提示信息说此服务器<strong>已经</strong>被配置为主服务器。

en: This server is configured as primary in a replication process.
zh_CN: 此服务器已被配置为一个复制进程中的主服务器。

en: Show connected replicas
zh_CN: 查看已连接的从服务器

en: Only replicas started with the --report-host=host_name option are visible in this list.
zh_CN: 仅通过 --report-host=主机名 参数启动的从服务器可见。

en: Primary connection:
zh_CN: 主服务器连接：

en: Replica SQL Thread not running!
zh_CN: 从SQL线程未启动！

en: Replica IO Thread not running!
zh_CN: 从IO线程未启动！

en: Server is configured as replica in a replication process. Would you like to:
zh_CN: 服务器已被配置为一个复制进程中的从服务器。你是否要:

en: See replica status table
zh_CN: 查看从服务器状态

en: Control replica:
zh_CN: 控制从服务器:

en: Reset replica
zh_CN: 重置副本

en: Start SQL Thread only
zh_CN: 仅启动 SQL 线程

en: Stop SQL Thread only
zh_CN: 仅停止 SQL 线程

en: Start IO Thread only
zh_CN: 仅启动 IO 线程

en: Stop IO Thread only
zh_CN: 仅停止 IO 线程

en: Error management:
zh_CN: 错误管理:

en: Skipping errors might lead into unsynchronized primary and replica!
zh_CN: 忽略错误可能导致主从服务器间不同步！

en: Skip current error
zh_CN: 忽略当前错误

en: Skip next %s errors.
zh_CN: 跳过下一个%s错误。

en: This server is not configured as replica in a replication process. Would you like to %sconfigure%s it?
zh_CN: 此服务器尚未配置为一个复制进程中的从服务器。你想现在%s配置%s吗？

en: Primary status
zh_CN: 主服务器状态

en: Replica status
zh_CN: 从服务器状态

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Current server:
zh_CN: 当前服务器：

en: Advisor system
zh_CN: 建议系统

en: Not enough privilege to view the advisor.
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限来查看建议。

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: The Advisor system can provide recommendations on server variables by analyzing the server status variables.
zh_CN: 建议系统可以通过分析服务器状态变量对服务器变量的设置提出建议。

en: Do note however that this system provides recommendations based on simple calculations and by rule of thumb which may not necessarily apply to your system.
zh_CN: 请注意本系统所提出的建议建立在简单计算以及通用场合中，可能并不能满足您系统的实际需求。

en: Prior to changing any of the configuration, be sure to know what you are changing (by reading the documentation) and how to undo the change. Wrong tuning can have a very negative effect on performance.
zh_CN: 在修改任何设置之前，请确定您确实知道在修改什么设置 (通过阅读文档) 并知道如何撤销改变。错误的设置可能导致与预期完全相反的结果。

en: The best way to tune your system would be to change only one setting at a time, observe or benchmark your database, and undo the change if there was no clearly measurable improvement.
zh_CN: 最好的系统调整方法是一次只修改一个设置，观察并测试您的数据库，如果没有显著的效果就撤销改变。

en: Errors occurred while executing rule expressions:
zh_CN: 执行规则表达式时发生错误：

en: Possible performance issues
zh_CN: 可能存在的性能问题

en: Issue:
zh_CN: 问题：

en: Recommendation:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: Justification:
zh_CN: 现状：

en: Used variable / formula:
zh_CN: 使用的变量/公式：

en: Test:
zh_CN: 检验：

en: Query statistics
zh_CN: 查询统计

en: All status variables
zh_CN: 所有状态变量

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

en: Advisor
zh_CN: 建议

en: Start Monitor
zh_CN: 启动监控

en: Instructions/Setup
zh_CN: 说明/设置

en: Done dragging (rearranging) charts
zh_CN: 完成拖拽（排列）图表

en: Add chart
zh_CN: 添加图表

en: Enable charts dragging
zh_CN: 启用图表拖拽

en: Refresh rate
zh_CN: 刷新频率

en: %d second
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d minute
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %d minutes
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: Chart columns
zh_CN: 每行图表个数

en: Chart arrangement
zh_CN: 图表排列

en: The arrangement of the charts is stored to the browsers local storage. You may want to export it if you have a complicated set up.
zh_CN: 图表排列存储在浏览器本地存储。如果你设置了一个复杂的排列，请导出该设置。

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 恢复默认

en: Monitor Instructions
zh_CN: 监控说明

en: The phpMyAdmin Monitor can assist you in optimizing the server configuration and track down time intensive queries. For the latter you will need to set log_output to 'TABLE' and have either the slow_query_log or general_log enabled. Note however, that the general_log produces a lot of data and increases server load by up to 15%.
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 监控可以帮助你优化服务期配置并追踪特定查询。要实现追踪查询功能，你需要将 log_output 设置为 'TABLE' 并启用 slow_query_log 或 general_log 功能。请注意，general_log 会产生很多数据并可能增加服务器负载多达 15%。

en: Using the monitor:
zh_CN: 使用监控:

en: Your browser will refresh all displayed charts in a regular interval. You may add charts and change the refresh rate under 'Settings', or remove any chart using the cog icon on each respective chart.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器将会以一定的频率刷新所有已显示的图表。您可以在'设置'中添加图表或修改刷新频率，您也可以通过每个图表的齿轮图标来删除图表。

en: To display queries from the logs, select the relevant time span on any chart by holding down the left mouse button and panning over the chart. Once confirmed, this will load a table of grouped queries, there you may click on any occurring SELECT statements to further analyze them.
zh_CN: 要从日志中显示查询，请通过按下鼠标左键并拖拽选择一段时间范围。确定后，将会显示出分好组的查询，您可以点击任意 SELECT 查询以进一步分析。

en: Please note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Enabling the general_log may increase the server load by 5-15%. Also be aware that generating statistics from the logs is a load intensive task, so it is advisable to select only a small time span and to disable the general_log and empty its table once monitoring is not required any more.
zh_CN: 启用 general_log 可能会增加 5-15% 的服务器负载。从日志中统计数据同样也是高负载的任务，建议选择一段小范围的时间并在用完监控后禁止 general_log 并清空它的表。

en: Chart Title
zh_CN: 图表标题

en: Preset chart
zh_CN: 预置图表

en: Status variable(s)
zh_CN: 状态变量

en: Select series:
zh_CN: 选择数据：

en: Commonly monitored
zh_CN: 常用监控

en: or type variable name:
zh_CN: 或输入变量名:

en: Display as differential value
zh_CN: 独立显示

en: Apply a divisor
zh_CN: 应用除数

en: Append unit to data values
zh_CN: 在值后附加单位

en: Add this series
zh_CN: 添加该数据

en: Clear series
zh_CN: 清除所有数据

en: Series in chart:
zh_CN: 图表中的数据系列：

en: Log statistics
zh_CN: 日志统计

en: Selected time range:
zh_CN: 选择时间范围:

en: Only retrieve SELECT,INSERT,UPDATE and DELETE Statements
zh_CN: 仅统计 SELECT、INSERT、UPDATE 和 DELETE 语句

en: Remove variable data in INSERT statements for better grouping
zh_CN: 去除 INSERT 语句中的变量值以获得更好的分组

en: Choose from which log you want the statistics to be generated from.
zh_CN: 请选择生成统计的来源日志。

en: Results are grouped by query text.
zh_CN: 结果将根据查询语句分组。

en: Query analyzer
zh_CN: 查询分析器

en: Show only active
zh_CN: 仅显示活跃的

en: Note: Enabling the auto refresh here might cause heavy traffic between the web server and the MySQL server.
zh_CN: 注意：在此启用自动刷新可能导致网站服务器和 MySQL 服务器之间的流量骤增。

note: l10n: Questions is the name of a MySQL Status variable
en: Questions since startup:
zh_CN: 自启动以来的内部查询：

en: per hour:
zh_CN: 每小时：

en: per minute:
zh_CN: 每分钟：

en: per second:
zh_CN: 每秒：

en: Statements
zh_CN: 说明

note: l10n: # = Amount of queries
en: #
zh_CN: 查询数量

en: ø per hour
zh_CN: ø 每小时

en: Not enough privilege to view query statistics.
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限来查看查询统计信息。

en: Network traffic since startup: %s
zh_CN: 自启动以来的网络流量: %s

en: This MySQL server has been running for %1$s. It started up on %2$s.
zh_CN: 此 MySQL 服务器已运行 %1$s。启动时间为 %2$s 。

en: On a busy server, the byte counters may overrun, so those statistics as reported by the MySQL server may be incorrect.
zh_CN: 在高负载的服务器上，字节计数器可能会溢出，因此由 MySQL 返回的统计值可能会不正确。

en: This MySQL server works as <b>primary</b> and <b>replica</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
zh_CN: 此 MySQL 服务器正以<b>主</b>和<b>从</b>服务器运行于<b>复制</b>进程中。

en: This MySQL server works as <b>primary</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
zh_CN: 此 MySQL 服务器正以<b>主</b>服务器运行于<b>复制</b>进程中。

en: This MySQL server works as <b>replica</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
zh_CN: 此 MySQL 服务器正以<b>从</b>服务器运行于<b>复制</b>进程中。

en: Replication status
zh_CN: 复制状态

en: Not enough privilege to view server status.
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限来查看服务器状态。

en: Show only alert values
zh_CN: 仅显示报警值

en: Filter by category…
zh_CN: 按分类显示……

en: Show unformatted values
zh_CN: 显示原始值

en: Related links:
zh_CN: 相关链接:

en: Not enough privilege to view status variables.
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限来查看状态变量。

en: Add user group
zh_CN: 添加用户组

en: Edit user group: '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑用户组：“%s”

en: User group menu assignments
zh_CN: 用户组菜单分配

en: Group name:
zh_CN: 组名:

en: Server level tabs
zh_CN: 服务器级别标签

en: Database level tabs
zh_CN: 数据库级别标签

en: Table level tabs
zh_CN: 表级别标签

en: Delete user group
zh_CN: 删除用户组

en: Users of '%s' user group
zh_CN: “%s”用户组的用户

en: No users were found belonging to this user group.
zh_CN: 未找到属于此用户组的用户。

en: Server variables and settings
zh_CN: 服务器变量和设置

en: This is a read-only variable and can not be edited
zh_CN: 这是一个只读变量，无法编辑

en: Session value
zh_CN: 会话值

en: Not enough privilege to view server variables and settings. %s
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限查看服务器变量和设置。%s

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概要

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Generated configuration file
zh_CN: 生成的配置文件

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Submitted form contains errors
zh_CN: 提交的表单中有错误

en: Try to revert erroneous fields to their default values
zh_CN: 尝试恢复错误参数为默认值

en: Ignore errors
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Show form
zh_CN: 显示表单

en: Show hidden messages
zh_CN: 显示隐藏消息

en: There are no configured servers
zh_CN: 没有配置好的服务器

en: New server
zh_CN: 新建服务器

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default server
zh_CN: 默认服务器

en: let the user choose
zh_CN: 让用户选择

en: - none -
zh_CN: - 无 -

en: End of line
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: phpMyAdmin homepage
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 主页 (外链，英文)

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助 (外链，英文)

en: Check for latest version
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Edit server
zh_CN: 编辑服务器

en: Add a new server
zh_CN: 添加服务器

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。

en: Bookmark this SQL query
zh_CN: 将此 SQL 查询加为书签

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Let every user access this bookmark
zh_CN: 让所有用户均可访问此书签

en: Detailed profile
zh_CN: 详细资料

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Summary by state
zh_CN: 状态概要

en: Total Time
zh_CN: 总时间

en: % Time
zh_CN: % 时间

en: Calls
zh_CN: 请求

en: ø Time
zh_CN: ø 时间

en: Get auto-saved query
zh_CN: 获取自动保存的查询

note: l10n: Bind parameters in the SQL query using :parameterName format
en: Bind parameters
zh_CN: 绑定参数

en: Bookmark this SQL query:
zh_CN: 将此 SQL 查询加为书签：

en: Replace existing bookmark of same name
zh_CN: 替换现有的同名书签

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 语句定界符

en: Show this query here again
zh_CN: 在此再次显示此查询

en: Rollback when finished
zh_CN: 完成后回滚

en: Bookmarked SQL query
zh_CN: SQL 查询书签

en: Bookmark:
zh_CN: 书签：

en: shared
zh_CN: 已共享

en: View only
zh_CN: 仅查看

en: Use this value
zh_CN: 使用该值

en: Chart type
zh_CN: 图表类型

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Bar
zh_CN: 条状图

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Column
zh_CN: 柱状图

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Line
zh_CN: 折线图

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Spline
zh_CN: 曲线图

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Area
zh_CN: 面积图

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Pie
zh_CN: 饼图

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Scatter
zh_CN: 散点图

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Chart title:
zh_CN: 图表标题：

en: X-Axis:
zh_CN: 横坐标:

en: Series:
zh_CN: 图例项（系列）：

en: X-Axis label:
zh_CN: 横坐标标签：

en: X Values
zh_CN: 横值

en: Y-Axis label:
zh_CN: 纵坐标标签：

en: Y Values
zh_CN: 纵轴值

en: Series names are in a column
zh_CN: 图例项（系列）为一个字段中的数据而非字段名

en: Series column:
zh_CN: 图例项（系列）所在字段：

en: Value Column:
zh_CN: 数据值字段：

en: Save chart as image
zh_CN: 将图表另存为图像

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name, @DATABASE@ will become the database name and @TABLE@ will become the table name.
zh_CN: @SERVER@ 将变成服务器名，@DATABASE@ 将变成数据库名，@TABLE@ 将变成表名。

en: Exporting rows from "%s" table
zh_CN: 正在导出数据表“%s”中的记录

en: Table search
zh_CN: 普通搜索

en: Zoom search
zh_CN: 缩放搜索

en: Find and replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

en: Use regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Find and replace - preview
zh_CN: 查找并替换 - 预览

en: Original string
zh_CN: 替换前

en: Replaced string
zh_CN: 替换后

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Display GIS Visualization
zh_CN: 显示可视化 GIS

en: Label column
zh_CN: 名称字段

en: -- None --
zh_CN: -- 无 --

en: Spatial column
zh_CN: 空间字段

en: Importing into the table "%s"
zh_CN: 正在导入到数据表 "%s"

en: Index name:
zh_CN: 索引名称：

en: "PRIMARY" <b>must</b> be the name of and <b>only of</b> a primary key!
zh_CN: “PRIMARY”<b>必须</b>而且<b>只能</b>作为主键的名称！

en: Index choice:
zh_CN: 索引选择：

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Key block size:
zh_CN: 密钥块大小：

en: Index type:
zh_CN: 索引类型：

en: Parser:
zh_CN: 解析器：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释:

en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: 拖拽以重排顺序

en: Insert as new row
zh_CN: 以新行插入

en: Insert as new row and ignore errors
zh_CN: (忽略错误)以新行插入

en: Show insert query
zh_CN: 显示插入语句

en: and then
zh_CN: 然后

en: Go back to previous page
zh_CN: 返回上一页

en: Insert another new row
zh_CN: 插入新数据

en: Go back to this page
zh_CN: 返回到本页

en: Edit next row
zh_CN: 编辑下一行

en: Use TAB key to move from value to value, or CTRL+arrows to move anywhere.
zh_CN: 按 TAB 键跳到下一个数值，或 CTRL+方向键 作随意移动.

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Use the NULL value for this column.
zh_CN: 该字段使用 NULL。

en: Because of its length,<br> this column might not be editable.
zh_CN: 因长度问题，<br> 该字段可能无法编辑。

en: Binary - do not edit
zh_CN: 二进制 - 无法编辑

en: Edit/Insert
zh_CN: 编辑/插入

en: Continue insertion with %s rows
zh_CN: 继续插入 %s 行

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验值

en: Alter table order by
zh_CN: 更改表的排序，根据

[ctx: Alter table order by a single field.]
en: (singly)
zh_CN: (逐一)

en: Move table to (database.table)
zh_CN: 将数据表移动到(数据库名.数据表名)

en: Table options
zh_CN: 表选项

en: Rename table to
zh_CN: 将表改名为

en: Table comments
zh_CN: 表注释

en: Change all column collations
zh_CN: 更改所有列排序规则

en: Copy table to (database.table)
zh_CN: 将数据表复制到(数据库名.数据表名)

en: Switch to copied table
zh_CN: 切换到复制的数据表

en: Defragment table
zh_CN: 整理表碎片

en: Table %s has been flushed.
zh_CN: 已强制更新表 %s。

en: Flush the table (FLUSH)
zh_CN: 刷新表 (FLUSH)

en: Empty the table (TRUNCATE)
zh_CN: 清空数据表 (TRUNCATE)

en: Empty the table (DELETE FROM)
zh_CN: 清空数据表 (DELETE FROM)

en: Delete the table (DROP)
zh_CN: 删除数据表 (DROP)

en: Partition maintenance
zh_CN: 分区维护

en: Remove partitioning
zh_CN: 删除分区

en: Check referential integrity
zh_CN: 检查引用完整性

en: Rename view to
zh_CN: 将视图改名为

en: Delete the view (DROP)
zh_CN: 删除视图（DROP）

en: Relation view
zh_CN: 关联视图

en: Analyze partition
zh_CN: 分析分区

en: Check partition
zh_CN: 检查分区

en: Drop partition
zh_CN: 删除分区

en: Optimize partition
zh_CN: 优化分区

en: Rebuild partition
zh_CN: 重建分区

en: Repair partition
zh_CN: 修复分区

en: Truncate partition
zh_CN: 清空分区

en: table-specific
zh_CN: 按表指定

en: Foreign key constraints
zh_CN: 外键约束

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Constraint properties
zh_CN: 限制属性

en: Creating a foreign key over a non-indexed column would automatically create an index on it. Alternatively, you can define an index below, before creating the foreign key.
zh_CN: 在非索引列上创建外键将自动在其上创建索引。或者，您可以在创建外键之前在下面定义索引。

en: Only columns with index will be displayed. You can define an index below.
zh_CN: 仅显示具有索引的列。您可以在下面定义索引。

en: Foreign key constraint
zh_CN: 外键约束

en: + Add constraint
zh_CN: + 添加约束

en: Internal relationships
zh_CN: 内联

en: Internal relation
zh_CN: 内联

en: An internal relation is not necessary when a corresponding FOREIGN KEY relation exists.
zh_CN: 不需要一个和外键关系一致的内联关系。

en: Choose column to display:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的字段：

en: Foreign key constraint %s has been dropped
zh_CN: 外键约束%s已被删除

en: Constraint name
zh_CN: 限制名称

en: Do a "query by example" (wildcard: "%")
zh_CN: 执行“依例查询”（通配符：“%”）

en: Select columns (at least one):
zh_CN: 选择字段（至少一个）：

en: Add search conditions (body of the "where" clause):
zh_CN: 添加搜索条件（“where”从句的主体）：

en: Number of rows per page
zh_CN: 每页行数

en: Display order:
zh_CN: 显示顺序：

en: Range search
zh_CN: 范围搜索

en: Minimum value:
zh_CN: 最小值：

en: Maximum value:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Start row:
zh_CN: 起始行：

en: Partitions
zh_CN: 分区

en: No partitioning defined!
zh_CN: 没有定义分区！

en: Partitioned by:
zh_CN: 分区来源：

en: Sub partitioned by:
zh_CN: 子分区来源：

en: Data length
zh_CN: 数据长度

en: Index length
zh_CN: 索引长度

en: Partition table
zh_CN: 分区表

en: Edit partitioning
zh_CN: 编辑分区

en: Media type:
zh_CN: 媒体类型：

[ctx: None for default]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Column %s has been dropped.
zh_CN: 已删除字段 %s。

en: A primary key has been added on %s.
zh_CN: 已将 %s 设为主键。

en: An index has been added on %s.
zh_CN: 已将 %s 设为索引。

en: Distinct values
zh_CN: 非重复值 (DISTINCT)

en: Remove from central columns
zh_CN: 从中心列中删除

en: Add to central columns
zh_CN: 添加到中央列

en: Move columns
zh_CN: 移动字段

en: Move the columns by dragging them up and down.
zh_CN: 请通过拖拽来移动字段的位置。

en: Edit view
zh_CN: 编辑视图

en: Propose table structure
zh_CN: 规划表结构

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 规范化

en: Track view
zh_CN: 跟踪视图

en: Add %s column(s)
zh_CN: 添加 %s 个字段

en: at beginning of table
zh_CN: 于表开头

en: Create an index on %s columns
zh_CN: 在第 %s 个字段创建索引

en: Space usage
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: Effective
zh_CN: 有效

en: Row statistics
zh_CN: 行统计

en: static
zh_CN: 静态

en: dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: partitioned
zh_CN: 已分区

en: Row length
zh_CN: 行长度

en: Row size
zh_CN: 行大小

en: Next autoindex
zh_CN: 下一个自增值

en: Delete version
zh_CN: 删除版本

en: Activate tracking for %s
zh_CN: 启用 %s 的追踪

en: Activate now
zh_CN: 立即启用

en: Deactivate tracking for %s
zh_CN: 禁用 %s 的追踪

en: Deactivate now
zh_CN: 立即禁用

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Do a "query by example" (wildcard: "%") for two different columns
zh_CN: 在两个不同的字段中执行“依例查询”（通配符：“%”）

en: Additional search criteria
zh_CN: 附加搜索条件

en: Use this column to label each point
zh_CN: 使用该字段标记每个点

en: Maximum rows to plot
zh_CN: 图表中的最大行数

en: Browse/Edit the points
zh_CN: 浏览/编辑点

en: How to use
zh_CN: 如何使用

en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

note: l10n: Show or hide the menu using the hamburger style button
en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

note: l10n: Current page
en: (current)
zh_CN: （当前的）

en: Available media types
zh_CN: 可用的媒体类型

en: Available browser display transformations
zh_CN: 可用的浏览器显示转换

[ctx: for media type transformation]
en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Available input transformations
zh_CN: 可用的输入转换

en: VIEW name
zh_CN: 视图名

en: Column names
zh_CN: 字段名
