phpMyAdmin 5.2.2-dev - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3321 entries)

en: Uptime below one day
zh_TW: 上線時間不到一天

en: Uptime is less than 1 day, performance tuning may not be accurate.
zh_TW: 上線時間不到 1 天，根據來作效能調整的資料可能不準確。

en: To have more accurate averages it is recommended to let the server run for longer than a day before running this analyzer
zh_TW: 若要取得更準確的平均資料，建議在執行分析前讓伺服器執行至少一天

en: The uptime is only %s
zh_TW: 上線時間僅有 %s

en: Questions below 1,000
zh_TW: 查詢次數低於 1,000

en: Fewer than 1,000 questions have been run against this server. The recommendations may not be accurate.
zh_TW: 查詢次數少於 1,000。建議可能不夠準確。

en: Let the server run for a longer time until it has executed a greater amount of queries.
zh_TW: 讓伺服器執行較久一點的時間，直到執行了多一些查詢指令。

en: Current amount of Questions: %s
zh_TW: 目前查詢的次數：%s

en: Percentage of slow queries
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢百分比

en: There is a lot of slow queries compared to the overall amount of Queries.
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢佔全部的查詢數量比例過大。

en: You might want to increase {long_query_time} or optimize the queries listed in the slow query log
zh_TW: 可能需要增加 {long_query_time} 或最佳化緩慢查詢記錄中出現的查詢

en: The slow query rate should be below 5%%, your value is %s%%.
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢率應低於 5%%，您的值是 %s%%。

en: Slow query rate
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢率

en: There is a high percentage of slow queries compared to the server uptime.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行期間產生的緩慢查詢比例過高。

en: You have a slow query rate of %s per hour, you should have less than 1%% per hour.
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢率為每小時 %s，這個值應該低於每小時 1%%。

en: Long query time
zh_TW: 超長查詢時間

en: {long_query_time} is set to 10 seconds or more, thus only slow queries that take above 10 seconds are logged.
zh_TW: {long_query_time} 目前設定為超過 10 秒，只有執行時間超過 10 秒的查詢會被記錄。

en: It is suggested to set {long_query_time} to a lower value, depending on your environment. Usually a value of 1-5 seconds is suggested.
zh_TW: 建議您依據您的環境將 {long_query_time} 設定值調低，通常建議設在 1-5 秒之間。

en: long_query_time is currently set to %ds.
zh_TW: long_query_time 目前設定為 %d 秒。

en: Slow query logging
zh_TW: 緩慢查詢記錄

en: The slow query log is disabled.
zh_TW: 未啟用「緩慢查詢記錄」。

en: Enable slow query logging by setting {log_slow_queries} to 'ON'. This will help troubleshooting badly performing queries.
zh_TW: 要啟用緩慢查詢記錄，請將 {log_slow_queries} 設為 ON，這將有助於不良查詢的故障排除。

en: log_slow_queries is set to 'OFF'
zh_TW: log_slow_queries 目前設定為 OFF

en: Enable slow query logging by setting {slow_query_log} to 'ON'. This will help troubleshooting badly performing queries.
zh_TW: 要啟用緩慢查詢記錄，請將 {slow_query_log} 設為 ON，這將有助於不良查詢的故障排除。

en: slow_query_log is set to 'OFF'
zh_TW: slow_query_log 目前設定為 OFF

en: Release Series
zh_TW: 釋放序列

en: The MySQL server version less than 5.1.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器版本低於 5.1。

en: You should upgrade, as MySQL 5.1 has improved performance, and MySQL 5.5 even more so.
zh_TW: 應該升級到 MySQL 5.1，以獲得較好的性能；升級到 MySQL 5.5 更佳。

en: Current version: %s
zh_TW: 目前版本：%s

en: Minor Version
zh_TW: 次要版本

en: Version less than 5.1.30 (the first GA release of 5.1).
zh_TW: 版本小於 5.1.30 (5.1 第一個釋出的正式版本)。

en: You should upgrade, as recent versions of MySQL 5.1 have improved performance and MySQL 5.5 even more so.
zh_TW: 應該升級到 MySQL 5.1 最新的版本，以取得較好的性能；升級到 MySQL 5.5 更佳。

en: Version less than 5.5.8 (the first GA release of 5.5).
zh_TW: 版本低於 5.5.8 (5.5 第一個釋出的正式版本)。

en: You should upgrade, to a stable version of MySQL 5.5.
zh_TW: 應升級到 MySQL 5.5 的穩定版本。

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 發行版

en: Version is compiled from source, not a MySQL official binary.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器版本是自行從原始碼編譯而來的，並非 MySQL 官方所編譯。

en: If you did not compile from source, you may be using a package modified by a distribution. The MySQL manual only is accurate for official MySQL binaries, not any package distributions (such as RedHat, Debian/Ubuntu etc).
zh_TW: 如果您並未自行編譯原始程式碼，那麼您可能是使用 Linux 發行版所修改的套件版本。而 MySQL 說明文件是依據官方版本所撰寫，對發行版 (例如 RedHat、Debian/Ubuntu 等) 的套件可能不適用。

en: 'source' found in version_comment
zh_TW: 在 version_comment 中找到 'source' 字串

en: The MySQL manual only is accurate for official MySQL binaries.
zh_TW: MySQL 手冊的內容，僅適用於官方編譯的版本。

en: Percona documentation is at <a href="https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/">https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/</a>
zh_TW: Percona 說明文件位於 <a href="https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/">https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/</a>

en: 'percona' found in version_comment
zh_TW: 在 version_comment 中找到 'percona' 字串

en: MySQL Architecture
zh_TW: MySQL 架構

en: MySQL is not compiled as a 64-bit package.
zh_TW: MySQL 並非編譯成 64 位元套件。

en: Your memory capacity is above 3 GiB (assuming the Server is on localhost), so MySQL might not be able to access all of your memory. You might want to consider installing the 64-bit version of MySQL.
zh_TW: 您的記憶體空間超過 3 GB (若伺服器是在本機上)，MySQL 可能無法使用所有的記憶體空間。請考慮安裝 64 位元版本的 MySQL。

en: Available memory on this host: %s
zh_TW: 此主機的可用記憶體：%s

en: Query caching method
zh_TW: 查詢快取方法

en: Suboptimal caching method.
zh_TW: 次佳的查詢快取方法。

en: You are using the MySQL Query cache with a fairly high traffic database. It might be worth considering to use <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.6/en/ha-memcached.html">memcached</a> instead of the MySQL Query cache, especially if you have multiple replicas.
zh_TW: 您正在於一台流量大的資料庫使用 MySQL 查詢快取。可以考慮改用 <a href="HTTP://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/ha-memcached.html">memcached</a> 來取代 MySQL 查詢快取，特別是當您使用多台次要備援資料庫，。

en: The query cache is enabled and the server receives %d queries per second. This rule fires if there is more than 100 queries per second.
zh_TW: 已啟用查詢快取，伺服器每秒收到 %d 個查詢。如果每秒超過 100 個查詢，將觸發此規則。

en: Percentage of sorts that cause temporary tables
zh_TW: 因排序建立的暫存表百分比

en: Too many sorts are causing temporary tables.
zh_TW: 太多因為排序而產生的暫存表。

en: Consider increasing {sort_buffer_size} and/or {read_rnd_buffer_size}, depending on your system memory limits.
zh_TW: 根據系統記憶體多寡，考慮增加 {sort_buffer_size} 和 {read_rnd_buffer_size}。

en: %s%% of all sorts cause temporary tables, this value should be lower than 10%%.
zh_TW: 有 %s%% 的排序會產生暫存表，這個值應低於 10%%。

en: Rate of sorts that cause temporary tables
zh_TW: 排序產生的暫存表比率

en: Temporary tables average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour.
zh_TW: 平均暫存表數：%s，此值應小於每小時 1 個。

en: Sort rows
zh_TW: 資料列排序

en: There are lots of rows being sorted.
zh_TW: 有大量資料列需要排序。

en: While there is nothing wrong with a high amount of row sorting, you might want to make sure that the queries which require a lot of sorting use indexed columns in the ORDER BY clause, as this will result in much faster sorting.
zh_TW: 大量排序不是錯，但請確保 ORDER BY 子句使用有索引的欄位來排序，以加速排序的執行速度。

en: Sorted rows average: %s
zh_TW: 平均排序列數：%s

en: Rate of joins without indexes
zh_TW: 未使用索引的資料表連結(join)比率

en: There are too many joins without indexes.
zh_TW: 有太多的資料表連結(join)未使用索引。

en: This means that joins are doing full table scans. Adding indexes for the columns being used in the join conditions will greatly speed up table joins.
zh_TW: 這代表資料表連結(join)時會掃描整個資料表。將連結條件所使用的欄位設定為有索引的欄位，可大幅加快資料表連結時的速度。

en: Table joins average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 平均資料表連結(join)次數: %s，此值應小於每小時 1 次

en: Rate of reading first index entry
zh_TW: 讀取第一個索引項目比率

en: The rate of reading the first index entry is high.
zh_TW: 讀取第一個索引項目比率過髙。

en: This usually indicates frequent full index scans. Full index scans are faster than table scans but require lots of CPU cycles in big tables, if those tables that have or had high volumes of UPDATEs and DELETEs, running 'OPTIMIZE TABLE' might reduce the amount of and/or speed up full index scans. Other than that full index scans can only be reduced by rewriting queries.
zh_TW: 這通常表示資料庫時常掃描全部索引。雖然掃描全部索引，會比掃描資料表速度要快，但在擁有大量資料的資料表仍需消耗不少 CPU 時間，如果這些資料表有大量的更新和刪除操作，執行 OPTIMIZE TABLE 可以減少掃描全部索引的次數或提升速度，除此之外只能靠重寫查詢來減少掃描全部索引。

en: Index scans average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 平均掃描索引次數：%s，此值應小於每小時 1 次

en: Rate of reading fixed position
zh_TW: 讀取固定位置資料比率

en: The rate of reading data from a fixed position is high.
zh_TW: 讀取固定位置資料比率過高。

en: This indicates that many queries need to sort results and/or do a full table scan, including join queries that do not use indexes. Add indexes where applicable.
zh_TW: 這表示許多查詢的結果需要排序，或掃描整個資料表，這包括未使用索引的資料表連結(join)查詢。請在適當的地方增加索引。

en: Rate of reading fixed position average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 平均固定位置讀取次數：%s，這個值應小於每小時 1 次

en: Rate of reading next table row
zh_TW: 讀取資料表下一筆資料比率

en: The rate of reading the next table row is high.
zh_TW: 讀取資料表下一筆資料比率過高。

en: This indicates that many queries are doing full table scans. Add indexes where applicable.
zh_TW: 這表示有許多查詢需要掃描整個資料表。請適時增加索引。

en: Rate of reading next table row: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 平均讀取資料表下一筆資料次數：%s，此值應小於每小時 1 次

en: Different tmp_table_size and max_heap_table_size
zh_TW: tmp_table_size 與 max_heap_table_size 設定值不一致

en: {tmp_table_size} and {max_heap_table_size} are not the same.
zh_TW: {tmp_table_size} 和 {max_heap_table_size} 並不相同。

en: If you have deliberately changed one of either: The server uses the lower value of either to determine the maximum size of in-memory tables. So if you wish to increase the in-memory table limit you will have to increase the other value as well.
zh_TW: 如果有意更改其中之一的話：伺服器會使用當中較低的值來決定記憶體中資料表的上限。如果想要增加記憶體中資料表的上限，應該同時增加另一個值。

en: Current values are tmp_table_size: %s, max_heap_table_size: %s
zh_TW: 目前 tmp_table_size 的值是 %s，max_heap_table_size 的值是 %s

en: Percentage of temp tables on disk
zh_TW: 暫存表在磁碟的比率

en: Many temporary tables are being written to disk instead of being kept in memory.
zh_TW: 太多的暫存資料表寫入至磁碟，而非儲存在記憶體。

en: Increasing {max_heap_table_size} and {tmp_table_size} might help. However some temporary tables are always being written to disk, independent of the value of these variables. To eliminate these you will have to rewrite your queries to avoid those conditions (Within a temporary table: Presence of a BLOB or TEXT column or presence of a column bigger than 512 bytes) as mentioned in the beginning of an <a href="https://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150111255065841&comments">Article by the Pythian Group</a>
zh_TW: 增加 {max_heap_table_size} 和 {tmp_table_size} 可能有所幫助。但某些暫存資料表仍然會寫到磁碟，與這些變數無關。要解決這個問題，必須重寫查詢條件，避免在暫存資料表中儲存 BLOB 或 TEXT 類型的欄位，或者使用長度大於 512 位元組的欄位，如 <a href="https://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150111255065841&comments">Pythian 小組文章</a>開首所提到的狀況

en: %s%% of all temporary tables are being written to disk, this value should be below 25%%
zh_TW: 有 %s%% 的暫存資料表將資料寫入磁碟中，此值應低於 25%%

en: Temp disk rate
zh_TW: 暫存磁碟比率

en: Increasing {max_heap_table_size} and {tmp_table_size} might help. However some temporary tables are always being written to disk, independent of the value of these variables. To eliminate these you will have to rewrite your queries to avoid those conditions (Within a temporary table: Presence of a BLOB or TEXT column or presence of a column bigger than 512 bytes) as mentioned in the <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/8.0/en/internal-temporary-tables.html">MySQL Documentation</a>
zh_TW: 增加 {max_heap_table_size} 和 {tmp_table_size} 可能有所幫助，但某些暫存資料表仍然會寫到磁碟，與這些變數無關。要解決這個問題，必須重寫查詢條件，避免在暫存資料表中儲存 BLOB 或 TEXT 類型的欄位，或者使用長度大於 512 位元組的欄位，如 <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/8.0/en/internal-temporary-tables.html">MySQL 說明文件</a>所提到的狀況

en: Rate of temporary tables being written to disk: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 暫存資料表寫入至磁碟的比率：%s，此值應小於每小時 1 次

en: MyISAM key buffer size
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區大小

en: Key buffer is not initialized. No MyISAM indexes will be cached.
zh_TW: 鍵值緩衝區未初始化。將無法快取 MyISAM 索引。

en: Set {key_buffer_size} depending on the size of your MyISAM indexes. 64M is a good start.
zh_TW: 請根據 MyISAM 索引的大小來設定 {key_buffer_size}。一開始通常會設定為 64M。

en: key_buffer_size is 0
zh_TW: key_buffer_size 為 0

en: Max % MyISAM key buffer ever used
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區最大使用 %

en: MyISAM key buffer (index cache) % used is low.
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區 (索引快取) % 使用率過低。

en: You may need to decrease the size of {key_buffer_size}, re-examine your tables to see if indexes have been removed, or examine queries and expectations about what indexes are being used.
zh_TW: 可能需要減少 {key_buffer_size} 的值，重新檢視資料表，是否曾經刪除過索引，或檢視查詢是否如預期的使用了索引。

en: max %% MyISAM key buffer ever used: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區最大使用 %%：%s%%，此值應該要在 95%% 以上

en: Percentage of MyISAM key buffer used
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區使用比率

en: %% MyISAM key buffer used: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_TW: MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區使用 %% : %s%%，此值應該在 95%% 以上

en: Percentage of index reads from memory
zh_TW: 從記憶體中讀取索引的比率

en: The % of indexes that use the MyISAM key buffer is low.
zh_TW: 索引使用 MyISAM 鍵值緩衝區的比率太低。

en: You may need to increase {key_buffer_size}.
zh_TW: 可能需要增加 {key_buffer_size} 的值。

en: Index reads from memory: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_TW: 從記憶體中讀取索引：%s%%，這個值應該在 95%% 以上

en: Rate of table open
zh_TW: 資料表開啟比率

en: The rate of opening tables is high.
zh_TW: 資料表開啟比率過高。

en: Opening tables requires disk I/O which is costly. Increasing {table_open_cache} might avoid this.
zh_TW: 開啟資料表會大量使用磁碟存取。增加 {table_open_cache} 或能避免此問題。

en: Opened table rate: %s, this value should be less than 10 per hour
zh_TW: 資料表開啟比率：%s，此值應該低於每小時 10 次

en: Percentage of used open files limit
zh_TW: 已使用檔案開啟限制比率

en: The number of open files is approaching the max number of open files. You may get a "Too many open files" error.
zh_TW: 檔案開啟的數量已接近上限，可能會發生「開啟過多檔案(Too many open files)」的錯誤。

en: Consider increasing {open_files_limit}, and check the error log when restarting after changing {open_files_limit}.
zh_TW: 請考慮增加 {open_files_limit}，並在更改 {open_files_limit} 設定後，重新啟動伺服器，並檢查錯誤記錄是否有異常。

en: The number of opened files is at %s%% of the limit. It should be below 85%%
zh_TW: 檔案開啟的數量已達上限的 %s%%，此值應低於 85%%

en: Rate of open files
zh_TW: 檔案開啟比率

en: The rate of opening files is high.
zh_TW: 檔案開啟比率過高。

en: Opened files rate: %s, this value should be less than 5 per hour
zh_TW: 檔案開啟次數：%s，此值應該低於每小時 5 次

en: Immediate table locks %
zh_TW: 立即資料表鎖定 %

en: Too many table locks were not granted immediately.
zh_TW: 太多的資料表鎖定並未立即給予。

en: Optimize queries and/or use InnoDB to reduce lock wait.
zh_TW: 最佳化查詢及／或使用 InnoDB 來減少鎖定等待。

en: Immediate table locks: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
zh_TW: 立即資料表鎖定：%s%%，這個值應該在 95%% 以上

en: Table lock wait rate
zh_TW: 資料表鎖定等待率

en: Table lock wait rate: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 資料表鎖定等待率：%s，這個值應該低於每小時 1 次

en: Thread cache
zh_TW: 執行緒快取

en: Thread cache is disabled, resulting in more overhead from new connections to MySQL.
zh_TW: 執行緒快取未啟用，將導致建立新的連線到 MySQL 時消耗更多的額外資源。

en: Enable the thread cache by setting {thread_cache_size} > 0.
zh_TW: 設定 {thread_cache_size} 大於 0 以啟用執行緒快取。

en: The thread cache is set to 0
zh_TW: 執行緒快取目前設定為 0

en: Thread cache hit rate %
zh_TW: 執行緒快取命中率 %

en: Thread cache is not efficient.
zh_TW: 執行緒快取並不是很有效率。

en: Increase {thread_cache_size}.
zh_TW: 增加 {thread_cache_size}。

en: Thread cache hitrate: %s%%, this value should be above 80%%
zh_TW: 執行緒快取命中率：%s%%，這個值應該在 80%% 以上

en: Threads that are slow to launch
zh_TW: 執行緒的緩慢啟動

en: There are too many threads that are slow to launch.
zh_TW: 有太多執行緒啟動得很慢。

en: This generally happens in case of general system overload as it is pretty simple operations. You might want to monitor your system load carefully.
zh_TW: 因為這是很簡單的事件，所以發生通常是因為系統已經超越負荷。請仔細監控系統負載。

en: %s thread(s) took longer than %s seconds to start, it should be 0
zh_TW: %s 個執行緒啟動花了超過 %s 秒，這個值應該是 0

en: Slow launch time
zh_TW: 緩慢啟動時間

en: Slow_launch_time is above 2s.
zh_TW: Slow_launch_time 已超過 2 秒。

en: Set {slow_launch_time} to 1s or 2s to correctly count threads that are slow to launch.
zh_TW: 將 {slow_launch_time} 設為 1 或 2 秒， 以正確紀錄緩慢啟動的執行緒數量。

en: slow_launch_time is set to %s
zh_TW: slow_launch_time 目前設定為 %s

en: Percentage of used connections
zh_TW: 連線百分比

en: The maximum amount of used connections is getting close to the value of {max_connections}.
zh_TW: 最大的連線數已經很接近 {max_connections}。

en: Increase {max_connections}, or decrease {wait_timeout} so that connections that do not close database handlers properly get killed sooner. Make sure the code closes database handlers properly.
zh_TW: 增加 {max_connections} 或減少 {wait_timeout} 可以使得未正常結束的資料庫連線者快一些被清除。並且確保用來連進來的程式能正確的結束資料庫連線。

en: Max_used_connections is at %s%% of max_connections, it should be below 80%%
zh_TW: Max_used_connections 已達 max_connections 的 %s%%，這個值應低於 80%%

en: Percentage of aborted connections
zh_TW: 斷線百分比

en: Too many connections are aborted.
zh_TW: 有太多的連線發生中斷。

en: Connections are usually aborted when they cannot be authorized. <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2008/08/23/how-to-track-down-the-source-of-aborted_connects/">This article</a> might help you track down the source.
zh_TW: 連線通常會因為無法取得授權而中斷。要追查連線中斷的原因，請參閱<a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2008/08/23/how-to-track-down-the-source-of-aborted_connects/">此文章</a>。

en: %s%% of all connections are aborted. This value should be below 1%%
zh_TW: 所有連線中有 %s%% 的連線被中斷，此值應低於 1%%

en: Rate of aborted connections
zh_TW: 中斷連線比率

en: Aborted connections rate is at %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 斷線的比率是 %s，此值應小於每小時 1 次

en: Percentage of aborted clients
zh_TW: 用戶端連線不正常中斷比例

en: Too many clients are aborted.
zh_TW: 有太多的用戶端連線被中斷。

en: Clients are usually aborted when they did not close their connection to MySQL properly. This can be due to network issues or code not closing a database handler properly. Check your network and code.
zh_TW: 通常是用戶端未正確結束 MySQL 的連線，可能是由於網路的問題或使用的程式未正確關閉資料庫的連線，請檢查您的網路及程式碼。

en: %s%% of all clients are aborted. This value should be below 2%%
zh_TW: 有 %s%% 的用戶端不正常中斷連線，此值應低於 2%%

en: Rate of aborted clients
zh_TW: 用戶端連線不正常中斷比率

en: Aborted client rate is at %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
zh_TW: 用戶端連線不正常中斷比率為 %s，此值應低於每小時 1 次

en: Is InnoDB disabled?
zh_TW: 是否已停用 InnoDB？

en: You do not have InnoDB enabled.
zh_TW: 未啟用 InnoDB。

en: InnoDB is usually the better choice for table engines.
zh_TW: 通常會建議使用 InnoDB 資料表引擎。

en: have_innodb is set to 'value'
zh_TW: have_innodb 目前設定為 'value'

en: InnoDB log size
zh_TW: InnoDB 記錄大小

en: The InnoDB log file size is not an appropriate size, in relation to the InnoDB buffer pool.
zh_TW: 不適當的 InnoDB 記錄檔大小，應與 InnoDB 緩衝池呈比例。

en: Especially on a system with a lot of writes to InnoDB tables you should set {innodb_log_file_size} to 25% of {innodb_buffer_pool_size}. However the bigger this value, the longer the recovery time will be when database crashes, so this value should not be set much higher than 256 MiB. Please note however that you cannot simply change the value of this variable. You need to shutdown the server, remove the InnoDB log files, set the new value in my.cnf, start the server, then check the error logs if everything went fine. See also <a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">this blog entry</a>
zh_TW: 特別在某些會大量寫入資料到 InnoDB 資料表的系統上，應設定 {innodb_log_file_size} 為 {innodb_buffer_pool_size} 的 25%。不論如何，這個值越大，在資料庫當機時還原資料庫的時間將越長，所以這個值不應該高於 256 MB。請注意，若要修改這個值，必須先關閉伺服器並刪除所有已有的 InnoDB 的記錄檔，再在 my.cnf 設定新的值，然後啟動伺服器並檢查錯誤記錄查看是否一切順利。請參閱<a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">此部落格文章</a>

en: Your InnoDB log size is at %s%% in relation to the InnoDB buffer pool size, it should not be below 20%%
zh_TW: InnoDB 記錄檔與 InnoDB 緩衝池大小比例為 %s%%，此值不應低於 20%%

en: Max InnoDB log size
zh_TW: InnoDB 記錄上限

en: The InnoDB log file size is inadequately large.
zh_TW: InnoDB 記錄檔不夠大。

en: It is usually sufficient to set {innodb_log_file_size} to 25% of the size of {innodb_buffer_pool_size}. A very big {innodb_log_file_size} slows down the recovery time after a database crash considerably. See also <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2006/07/03/choosing-proper-innodb_log_file_size/">this Article</a>. You need to shutdown the server, remove the InnoDB log files, set the new value in my.cnf, start the server, then check the error logs if everything went fine. See also <a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">this blog entry</a>
zh_TW: 通常將 {innodb_log_file_size} 設為 {innodb_buffer_pool_size} 的 25% 就足夠。過大的 {innodb_log_file_size} 會增加資料庫當機後資料還原的時間，請參閱<a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2006/07/03/choosing-proper-innodb_log_file_size/">此篇文章</a>。若要修改這個值，必須先關閉伺服器並刪除所有已有的 InnoDB 的記錄檔，再在 my.cnf 設定新的值，然後啟動伺服器並檢查錯誤記錄查看是否一切順利。請參閱<a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">此部落格文章</a>

en: Your absolute InnoDB log size is %s MiB
zh_TW: InnoDB 記錄檔固定大小為 %s MB

en: InnoDB buffer pool size
zh_TW: InnoDB 緩衝池大小

en: Your InnoDB buffer pool is fairly small.
zh_TW: InnoDB 緩衝池太小了。

en: The InnoDB buffer pool has a profound impact on performance for InnoDB tables. Assign all your remaining memory to this buffer. For database servers that use solely InnoDB as storage engine and have no other services (e.g. a web server) running, you may set this as high as 80% of your available memory. If that is not the case, you need to carefully assess the memory consumption of your other services and non-InnoDB-Tables and set this variable accordingly. If it is set too high, your system will start swapping, which decreases performance significantly. See also <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2007/11/03/choosing-innodb_buffer_pool_size/">this article</a>
zh_TW: InnoDB 緩衝池對 InnoDB 資料表的效能有重大影響。請將剩餘的記憶體分配給此緩衝區。如果資料庫伺服器僅以 InnoDB 作為儲存引擎，又沒有運行其他服務 (如網頁伺服器)，可以將最高 80% 的可用記憶體分配給它。如果情況並非如此，請仔細評估其他服務和非 InnoDB 資料表的記憶體消耗狀況，並相對應地設定此數值。如果將之定得太高，系統會開始將記憶體資料置換到磁碟，因而大大降低效能。請參閱<a href="https://www.mysqlperformanceblog.com/2007/11/03/choosing-innodb_buffer_pool_size/">這篇文章</a>

en: You are currently using %s%% of your memory for the InnoDB buffer pool. This rule fires if you are assigning less than 60%%, however this might be perfectly adequate for your system if you don't have much InnoDB tables or other services running on the same machine.
zh_TW: 目前的 InnoDB 緩衝池已使用記憶體的 %s%%。如果指派少於 60%% 將觸發此規則，然而也許因為沒有太多的 InnoDB 資料表或其他服務同時運行於此電腦，所以這樣也許十分適用於您的系統。

en: MyISAM concurrent inserts
zh_TW: MyISAM 並行新增

en: Enable {concurrent_insert} by setting it to 1
zh_TW: 將之設定為 1，以啟用 {concurrent_insert}

en: Setting {concurrent_insert} to 1 reduces contention between readers and writers for a given table. See also <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/concurrent-inserts.html">MySQL Documentation</a>
zh_TW: 將 {concurrent_insert} 設為 1 可以減少在相同表上的讀取和寫入衝突，請參閱 <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/concurrent-inserts.html">MySQL 說明文件</a>

en: concurrent_insert is set to 0
zh_TW: concurrent_insert 目前設定為 0

en: Query cache disabled
zh_TW: 已停用查詢快取

en: The query cache is not enabled.
zh_TW: 未啟用查詢快取。

en: The query cache is known to greatly improve performance if configured correctly. Enable it by setting {query_cache_size} to a 2 digit MiB value and setting {query_cache_type} to 'ON'. <b>Note:</b> If you are using memcached, ignore this recommendation.
zh_TW: 正確的設定查詢快取，可以大幅增進效能。若要啟用查詢快取，請將 {query_cache_size} 設定為兩位數的 MiB 值，並將 {query_cache_type} 設定為 ON。<b>注意：</b>若已啟用 memcached，則可忽略這個建議。

en: query_cache_size is set to 0 or query_cache_type is set to 'OFF'
zh_TW: query_cache_size 已設為 0 或 query_cache_type 已設為 OFF

en: Query cache efficiency (%)
zh_TW: 查詢快取效能(%)

en: Query cache not running efficiently, it has a low hit rate.
zh_TW: 查詢快取命中率過低，效能不佳。

en: Consider increasing {query_cache_limit}.
zh_TW: 請考慮增加 {query_cache_limit}。

en: The current query cache hit rate of %s%% is below 20%%
zh_TW: 查詢快取命中率 %s%% 低於 20%%

en: Query Cache usage
zh_TW: 查詢快取使用狀況

en: Less than 80% of the query cache is being utilized.
zh_TW: 查詢快取的使用比例低於 80%。

en: This might be caused by {query_cache_limit} being too low. Flushing the query cache might help as well.
zh_TW: 可能是 {query_cache_limit} 太低所引起的。清空查詢快取可能改善狀況。

en: The current ratio of free query cache memory to total query cache size is %s%%. It should be above 80%%
zh_TW: 目前的閒置查詢快取記憶體，為全部查詢快取的大小的 %s%%；這個值應高於 80%%

en: Query cache fragmentation
zh_TW: 查詢快取片段狀況

en: The query cache is considerably fragmented.
zh_TW: 查詢快取資料過於分散。

en: Severe fragmentation is likely to (further) increase Qcache_lowmem_prunes. This might be caused by many Query cache low memory prunes due to {query_cache_size} being too small. For a immediate but short lived fix you can flush the query cache (might lock the query cache for a long time). Carefully adjusting {query_cache_min_res_unit} to a lower value might help too, e.g. you can set it to the average size of your queries in the cache using this formula: (query_cache_size - qcache_free_memory) / qcache_queries_in_cache
zh_TW: 快取資料嚴重分散會使得 Qcache_lowmem_prunes 增加。這可能是因為 {query_cache_size} 太小，導致太多查詢快取超出限制而被從記憶體刪除。若要即時短暫的解決問題，可以清空(Flush)查詢快取 (可能會造成查詢快取被鎖定一段長時間)。小心將 {query_cache_min_res_unit} 調低也可以解決問題，例如您可以可將其設為查詢大小的平均值，使用以下公式：(query_cache_size - qcache_free_memory) / qcache_queries_in_cache

en: The cache is currently fragmented by %s%% , with 100%% fragmentation meaning that the query cache is an alternating pattern of free and used blocks. This value should be below 20%%.
zh_TW: 快取資料目前的分散率為 %s%%；若分散率是 100%%，代表查詢快取變成直接替換資料，無快取作用。此值應低於 20%%。

en: Query cache low memory prunes
zh_TW: 查詢快取低記憶體清理

en: Cached queries are removed due to low query cache memory from the query cache.
zh_TW: 由於查詢快取記憶體不足，已快取的查詢會被移除。

en: You might want to increase {query_cache_size}, however keep in mind that the overhead of maintaining the cache is likely to increase with its size, so do this in small increments and monitor the results.
zh_TW: 可能需要增加 {query_cache_size}；但是請注意，維護快取額外消耗的資源通常的主因是過度增加快取，因此請逐次小幅增加，並監視結果。

en: The ratio of removed queries to inserted queries is %s%%. The lower this value is, the better (This rules firing limit: 0.1%%)
zh_TW: 刪除與新增查詢的比例是 %s%%。此值越低越好 (警戒比例：0.1%%)

en: Query cache max size
zh_TW: 查詢快取最大大小

en: The query cache size is above 128 MiB. Big query caches may cause significant overhead that is required to maintain the cache.
zh_TW: 查詢快取超過 128 MB，過大的查詢快取可能會引起額外的維謢開銷。

en: Depending on your environment, it might be performance increasing to reduce this value.
zh_TW: 視乎個別情況，減少這個值可能可以提高效能。

en: Current query cache size: %s
zh_TW: 目前查詢快取大小：%s

en: Query cache min result size
zh_TW: 查詢快取最小結果大小

en: The max size of the result set in the query cache is the default of 1 MiB.
zh_TW: 查詢快取結果集的上限為預設的 1 MB。

en: Changing {query_cache_limit} (usually by increasing) may increase efficiency. This variable determines the maximum size a query result may have to be inserted into the query cache. If there are many query results above 1 MiB that are well cacheable (many reads, little writes) then increasing {query_cache_limit} will increase efficiency. Whereas in the case of many query results being above 1 MiB that are not very well cacheable (often invalidated due to table updates) increasing {query_cache_limit} might reduce efficiency.
zh_TW: 更改 (通常是增加) {query_cache_limit} 可以提高效率。這個變數用來限制可以儲存在查詢快取中的查詢結果。如果有許多超過 1 MB 的查詢是適合快取的 (讀取多，寫入少)，那麼增加 {query_cache_limit} 將會增加效率。反之，若許多超過 1 MB 的查詢結果是不適合快取的 (往往因資料表更新而失效)，那麼增加 {query_cache_limit} 就反而會降低效率。

en: query_cache_limit is set to 1 MiB
zh_TW: query_cache_limit 目前設定為 1 MB

en: Error when evaluating: %s
zh_TW: 評估此項目時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed evaluating precondition for rule '%s'.
zh_TW: 在檢查預先狀況時，條件「%s」失敗。

en: Failed calculating value for rule '%s'.
zh_TW: 在計算值時，條件「%s」失敗。

en: Failed running test for rule '%s'.
zh_TW: 在執行測試時，條件「%s」失敗。

en: Failed formatting string for rule '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法產生規則「%s」的格式化文字。

en: per second
zh_TW: 每秒

en: per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: per hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: per day
zh_TW: 每天

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Go
zh_TW: 執行

en: Keyname
zh_TW: 鍵名

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Page number:
zh_TW: 頁碼：

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: Collation]
en: German (phone book order)
zh_TW: 德文 (通訊錄排序)

[ctx: Collation]
en: German (dictionary order)
zh_TW: 德文 (字典排序)

[ctx: Collation]
en: Spanish (traditional)
zh_TW: 西班牙文 (傳統)

[ctx: Collation]
en: Spanish (modern)
zh_TW: 西班牙文 (現代)

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: case-insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: case-sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: accent-insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分口音

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: accent-sensitive
zh_TW: 區分口音

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: kana-sensitive
zh_TW: 區分假名

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: multi-level
zh_TW: 多層次

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: binary
zh_TW: 二進位

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: no-pad
zh_TW: 無填充

[ctx: Collation]
en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進制碼

[ctx: Collation]
en: West European
zh_TW: 西歐文字

[ctx: Collation]
en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐文字

[ctx: Collation]
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海文字

[ctx: Collation]
en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾文字

[ctx: Collation]
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Czech-Slovak
zh_TW: 捷克斯洛伐克文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: Collation]
en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

[ctx: Collation]
en: English
zh_TW: 英文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

[ctx: Collation]
en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Classical Latin
zh_TW: 經典拉丁文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Sinhalese
zh_TW: 僧伽羅文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文

[ctx: Collation]
en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: You should upgrade to %s %s or later.
zh_TW: 應升級到 %s %s 或更新版本。

en: Error: Token mismatch
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線資訊失效，請重新連線

en: Failed to set session cookie. Maybe you are using HTTP instead of HTTPS to access phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: 未能設定連線階段 cookie。可能正在以 HTTP 而非 HTTPS 存取 phpMyAdmin。

en: You have enabled mbstring.func_overload in your PHP configuration. This option is incompatible with phpMyAdmin and might cause some data to be corrupted!
zh_TW: 已啟用 PHP 設定的 mbstring.func_overload。此選項與 phpMyAdmin 不相容，可能會導致一些資料損壞！

en: The ini_get and/or ini_set functions are disabled in php.ini. phpMyAdmin requires these functions!
zh_TW: 在php.ini中停用了ini_get及／或ini_set函數。 phpMyAdmin需要這些函數！

en: GLOBALS overwrite attempt
zh_TW: 嘗試覆寫 GLOBALS (全域變數)

en: possible exploit
zh_TW: 可能被駭

en: Users cannot set a higher value
zh_TW: 使用者不能設定更大的值

en: If enabled, user can enter any MySQL server in login form for cookie auth.
zh_TW: 若啓用，在使用 cookie 認證方式時，使用者可任意輸入要連線的 MySQL 伺服器。

en: Restricts the MySQL servers the user can enter when a login to an arbitrary MySQL server is enabled by matching the IP or hostname of the MySQL server to the given regular expression.
zh_TW: 限制使用者登入任意 MySQL 伺服器時，該 MySQL 伺服器的 IP 或主機名稱需要符合指定的正規表示法。

en: Enabling this allows a page located on a different domain to call phpMyAdmin inside a frame, and is a potential [strong]security hole[/strong] allowing cross-frame scripting (XSS) attacks.
zh_TW: 若啓用此功能，將允許其他網域的網頁透過框架頁使用 phpMyAdmin，此功能潛藏跨框架腳本(XSS)攻擊的[strong]安全漏洞[/strong]。

en: Secret passphrase used for encrypting cookies in [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication.
zh_TW: 用來加密使用 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 認證方式的 cookie 資料的加密密碼。

en: Enable bzip2 compression for import operations.
zh_TW: 允許在匯入時使用 bzip2 壓縮。

en: Enter the URL for your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
zh_TW: 請輸入reCaptcha V2服務的API網址。

en: Enter the Content-Security-Policy snippet for your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
zh_TW: 輸入與 reCAPTCHA v2 相容的 API 的 Content-Security-Policy 片段。

en: Enter the request parameter used by your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
zh_TW: 輸入與 reCAPTCHA v2 相容 API 使用的請求參數。

en: Enter the response parameter used by your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
zh_TW: 輸入 reCAPTCHA v2 兼容 API 使用的請求參數。

en: Enter your public key for the reCAPTCHA service on your domain.
zh_TW: 請輸入您網域使用reCaptcha服務的公開金鑰。

en: Enter your private key for your domain reCAPTCHA service.
zh_TW: 請輸入您網域使用 reCaptcha 服務的私密金鑰。

en: Enter your siteverify URL for your reCAPTCHA service.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用 reCaptcha 服務的驗證網址。

en: Defines which type of editing controls should be used for CHAR and VARCHAR columns; [kbd]input[/kbd] - allows limiting of input length, [kbd]textarea[/kbd] - allows newlines in columns.
zh_TW: 定義在修改 CHAR 和 VARCHAR 類型欄位時，使用何種編輯元件：[kbd]文字方塊(input)[/kbd] - 可以限制輸入長度、[kbd]文字區塊(textarea)[/kbd] - 可以輸入多行資料。

en: Use user-friendly editor for editing SQL queries (CodeMirror) with syntax highlighting and line numbers.
zh_TW: 使用介面較簡便的 CodeMirror 編輯器來編輯 SQL 查詢語法（具語法凸顯和行號顯示功能）。

en: Find any errors in the query before executing it. Requires CodeMirror to be enabled.
zh_TW: 在執行查詢之前，找出可能的錯誤。需要先啟用 CodeMirror。

en: Defines the minimum size for input fields generated for CHAR and VARCHAR columns.
zh_TW: 定義 CHAR 與 VARCHAR 欄位最少的輸入字數。

en: Defines the maximum size for input fields generated for CHAR and VARCHAR columns.
zh_TW: 定義 CHAR 與 VARCHAR 欄位最多的輸入字數。

en: Compress gzip exports on the fly without the need for much memory; if you encounter problems with created gzip files disable this feature.
zh_TW: 使用 gzip 匯出時，啟用即時壓縮功能，可以大量減少使用記憶體；如果建立 gzip 壓縮檔案時發生錯誤，請停用該選項。

en: Whether a warning ("Are your really sure…") should be displayed when you're about to lose data.
zh_TW: 當查詢會造成資料丟失時，是否顯示「是否真的要……」的警告訊息。

en: Autocomplete of the table and column names in the SQL queries.
zh_TW: 自動完成 SQL 查詢的資料表與欄位名稱。

en: Values for options list for default transformations. These will be overwritten if transformation is filled in at table structure page.
zh_TW: 預設轉換的選項清單值。若轉換已於資料表結構頁輸入，則此等值會被覆蓋。

en: Disable the table maintenance mass operations, like optimizing or repairing the selected tables of a database.
zh_TW: 關閉資料表的大規模護養操作，例如資料庫某個選擇的資料表的最佳化或修復。

en: Set the number of seconds a script is allowed to run ([kbd]0[/kbd] for no limit).
zh_TW: 設定 Script 允許執行的時間限制 (以秒計算，[kbd]0[/kbd] 為不設限)。

en: Exclude definition of current user
zh_TW: 排除當前的使用者定義

en: Sort order for items in a foreign-key dropdown box; [kbd]content[/kbd] is the referenced data, [kbd]id[/kbd] is the key value.
zh_TW: 在外鍵下拉選單，項目的排序：[kbd]content[/kbd] 為關聯內容、[kbd]id[/kbd] 為鍵值。

en: Specify browser's title bar text. Refer to [doc@faq6-27]documentation[/doc] for magic strings that can be used to get special values.
zh_TW: 設定瀏覽器標題列顯示的文字。請參閱[doc@faq6-27]說明文件[/doc]的變數字串，用來替換為特殊內容。

en: Please note that phpMyAdmin is just a user interface and its features do not limit MySQL.
zh_TW: 請注意 phpMyAdmin 僅提供使用者介面，並不會實際限制 MySQL 的執行。

en: Advanced server configuration, do not change these options unless you know what they are for.
zh_TW: 進階伺服器設定，若不知道這些設定項目的用途，請不要修改。

en: Configure phpMyAdmin configuration storage to gain access to additional features, see [doc@linked-tables]phpMyAdmin configuration storage[/doc] in documentation.
zh_TW: 請設定 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間，以開啟其他進階功能；請參閱 [doc@linked-tables]phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間[/doc]。

en: Tracking of changes made in database. Requires the phpMyAdmin configuration storage.
zh_TW: 追蹤資料庫的修改。需要 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間。

en: Customize browse mode.
zh_TW: 自訂瀏覽模式。

en: Customize default options.
zh_TW: 自定預設選項。

en: Settings for phpMyAdmin developers.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 開發設定。

en: Customize edit mode.
zh_TW: 自訂編輯模式。

en: Customize default export options.
zh_TW: 自訂匯出選項的預設值。

en: Set some commonly used options.
zh_TW: 設定某些常用選項。

en: Customize default common import options.
zh_TW: 自訂常用匯入選項的預設值。

en: Set import and export directories and compression options.
zh_TW: 設定匯入和匯出資料夾，以及壓縮選項。

en: Databases display options.
zh_TW: 資料庫顯示選項。

en: Customize appearance of the navigation panel.
zh_TW: 自訂導覽面版外觀。

en: Customize the navigation tree.
zh_TW: 自訂導覽樹。

en: Servers display options.
zh_TW: 伺服器顯示選項。

en: Tables display options.
zh_TW: 資料表顯示選項。

en: Settings that didn't fit anywhere else.
zh_TW: 其他設定。

en: Authentication settings.
zh_TW: 認證設定。

en: Enter server connection parameters.
zh_TW: 請輸入伺服器連線參數。

en: Customize links shown in SQL Query boxes.
zh_TW: 自訂顯示在 SQL 查詢框的連結。

en: SQL queries settings.
zh_TW: SQL 語法設定。

en: Customize startup page.
zh_TW: 自訂首頁。

en: Choose which details to show in the database structure (list of tables).
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示在資料庫結構頁的明細資料 (資料表清單)。

en: Settings for the table structure (list of columns).
zh_TW: 資料表結構設定 (欄位清單)。

en: Choose how you want tabs to work.
zh_TW: 請選擇分頁的顯示方式。

en: Customize text input fields.
zh_TW: 自訂文字輸入欄位。

en: Customize default options
zh_TW: 自定預設選項

en: Disable some of the warnings shown by phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: 停用部分 phpMyAdmin 發出的警告訊息。

en: Enable gzip compression for import and export operations.
zh_TW: 匯入和匯出時使用 gzip 壓縮。

en: If enabled, phpMyAdmin continues computing multiple-statement queries even if one of the queries failed.
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，在執行多條指令查詢的時候，即使有指令發生錯誤，phpMyAdmin 仍會繼續執行其他的指令。

en: Allow interrupt of import in case script detects it is close to time limit. This might be a good way to import large files, however it can break transactions.
zh_TW: 允許程式在偵測到執行時間快到上限時，自動中斷匯入。若要匯入大型檔案，這是很好的做法，不過使用這種方法會破壞指令中的交易事件。

en: Default format; be aware that this list depends on location (database, table) and only SQL is always available.
zh_TW: 預設格式；請注意此清單內容會依據位置(資料庫或資料表)不同而改變，僅 SQL 部份不會有所影響。

en: Update data when duplicate keys found on import
zh_TW: 匯入時若發現重複鍵值，則更新已有的資料

en: Number of queries to skip from start.
zh_TW: 自文件開首略過的查詢數。

en: If TRUE, logout deletes cookies for all servers; when set to FALSE, logout only occurs for the current server. Setting this to FALSE makes it easy to forget to log out from other servers when connected to multiple servers.
zh_TW: 若設為 TRUE，在登出時會自動刪除所有伺服器的 cookie；若設為 FALSE，登出只對當前伺服器起作用。如果設為 FALSE，在登入多台伺服器的時候，很可能會使您忘記登出其他伺服器。

en: Define whether the previous login should be recalled or not in [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication mode.
zh_TW: 在 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 認證模式，是否顯示上次登入的帳號。

en: Defines how long (in seconds) a login cookie should be stored in browser. The default of 0 means that it will be kept for the existing session only, and will be deleted as soon as you close the browser window. This is recommended for non-trusted environments.
zh_TW: 設定瀏覽器儲存登入用的 cookie 的時間(秒)。預設為 0，代表不保留 cookie，瀏覽器關閉即刪除；建議在不安全的環境下使用此設定。

en: Maximum number of characters used when a SQL query is displayed.
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 指令時最多顯示的字數。

en: The number of items that can be displayed on each page on the first level of the navigation tree.
zh_TW: 導覽樹每一頁可以顯示的第一層項目數量。

en: The number of items that can be displayed on each page of the navigation tree.
zh_TW: 導覽樹每一頁可以顯示的項目數量。

en: Number of rows displayed when browsing a result set. If the result set contains more rows, "Previous" and "Next" links will be shown.
zh_TW: 瀏覽查詢結果時，一次最多顯示的列數。如果結果超過此列數，則會顯示「上一頁」和「下一頁」的連結。

en: The number of bytes a script is allowed to allocate, e.g. [kbd]32M[/kbd] ([kbd]-1[/kbd] for no limit and [kbd]0[/kbd] for no change).
zh_TW: 執行 script 時可配置的記憶體大小，例如 [kbd]32MB[/kbd] ([kbd]-1[/kbd] 為不限制、[kbd]0[/kbd] 為不作變更)。

en: In the navigation panel, replaces the database tree with a selector
zh_TW: 於導覽面版，將資料庫樹狀選單改為下拉式選單

en: Link with main panel by highlighting the current database or table.
zh_TW: 在主面板凸顯目前的資料庫或資料表。

en: Open the linked page in the main window ([code]main[/code]) or in a new one ([code]new[/code]).
zh_TW: 以主視窗 ([code]main[/code]) 還是新視窗 ([code]new[/code]) 開啟目標連結。

en: Defines the minimum number of items (tables, views, routines and events) to display a filter box.
zh_TW: 設定篩選框要顯示的項目最小數量 (資料表、檢視表、預存程序和事件) 。

en: Group items in the navigation tree (determined by the separator defined in the Databases and Tables tabs above).
zh_TW: 將導覽樹內的項目分組 (依上方「資料庫與資料表」分頁定義的分隔符號來分組)。

en: Whether to offer the possibility of tree expansion in the navigation panel.
zh_TW: 於導覽面版，是否提供樹狀選單的展開功能。

en: Whether to show procedures under database in the navigation tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹，是否於資料庫底下顯示預存程序

en: Whether to expand single database in the navigation tree automatically.
zh_TW: 是否於導覽樹自動展開單一資料庫。

en: Set to 0 to collapse navigation panel.
zh_TW: 設為 0 則摺疊導覽面板。

en: Show logo in navigation panel.
zh_TW: 在導覽面板顯示標誌。

en: URL where logo in the navigation panel will point to.
zh_TW: 導覽面板標誌所連結的網址。

en: Display server choice at the top of the navigation panel.
zh_TW: 在導覽面板上方，顯示伺服器清單。

en: String that separates databases into different tree levels.
zh_TW: 會依據此分隔符號，將資料庫分為不同階層的樹狀。

en: String that separates tables into different tree levels.
zh_TW: 會依據此分隔符號將資料表分為不同階層的樹狀。

en: Highlight server under the mouse cursor.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標移至伺服器上時，將之凸顯。

en: Whether to show tables under database in the navigation tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹，是否於資料庫底下顯示資料表

en: Whether to show views under database in the navigation tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹，是否於資料庫底下顯示檢視表

en: Whether to show functions under database in the navigation tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹，是否於資料庫底下顯示函式

en: Whether to show events under database in the navigation tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹，是否於資料庫底下顯示事件

en: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - i.e. descending order for columns of type TIME, DATE, DATETIME and TIMESTAMP, ascending order otherwise.
zh_TW: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - 即是對 TIME、DATE、DATETIME 和 TIMESTAMP 類型的欄位遞減排序，其他欄位遞增。

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the database details Structure page if any of the required tables for the phpMyAdmin configuration storage could not be found.
zh_TW: 關閉在缺少 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間所需資料表時，在資料庫明細結構頁面中顯示的預設警告訊息。

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the Structure page if column names in a table are reserved MySQL words.
zh_TW: 關閉當資料表欄位名稱是 MySQL 保留字時，「結構」頁面顯示的預設警告訊息。

en: Enable if you want DB-based query history (requires phpMyAdmin configuration storage). If disabled, this utilizes JS-routines to display query history (lost by window close).
zh_TW: 若要透過資料庫查詢記錄查詢歷史記錄 (需要使用 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間)，請開啟此功能。若不使用，將會採用 Javascript 來保存查詢歷史記錄 (只會保留至瀏覽器關閉為止)。

en: Sets the effective timezone; possibly different than the one from your database server
zh_TW: 設定有效的時區；可能與資料庫伺服器的有所不同

en: Leave blank for no [doc@bookmarks@]bookmark[/doc] support, suggested: [kbd]pma__bookmark[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不需支援 [doc@bookmarks@]書籤[/doc] 功能時請留空；建議使用 [kbd]pma__bookmark[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no column comments/media types, suggested: [kbd]pma__column_info[/kbd].
zh_TW: 無欄位備註／媒體類型時留空白；建議使用 [kbd]pma__column_info[/kbd]。

en: A special MySQL user configured with limited permissions, more information available on [doc@linked-tables]documentation[/doc].
zh_TW: 只擁有部份權限的 MySQL 特殊使用者，詳情請參閱[doc@linked-tables]說明文件[/doc]。

en: An alternate host to hold the configuration storage; leave blank to use the already defined host.
zh_TW: 設定儲存空間的備用主機位置；若不使用備用主機，請留空。

en: An alternate port to connect to the host that holds the configuration storage; leave blank to use the default port, or the already defined port, if the controlhost equals host.
zh_TW: 設定儲存空間主機的備用連接埠；若使用預設值或不修改，請留空。

en: More information on [a@https://github.com/phpmyadmin/phpmyadmin/issues/8970]phpMyAdmin issue tracker[/a] and [a@https://bugs.mysql.com/19588]MySQL Bugs[/a]
zh_TW: 詳情請參閱 [a@https://github.com/phpmyadmin/phpmyadmin/issues/8970]phpMyAdmin 問題追蹤系統[/a]與 [a@https://bugs.mysql.com/19588]MySQL 問題回報[/a]

en: Leave blank for no SQL query history support, suggested: [kbd]pma__history[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不使用 SQL 查詢歷史功能，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__history[/kbd]。

en: Limits number of table preferences which are stored in database, the oldest records are automatically removed.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫的資料表偏好設定數量限制，超過數量會從最舊的項目自動移除。

en: Leave blank for no QBE saved searches support, suggested: [kbd]pma__savedsearches[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不使用 QBE 查詢功能，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__savedsearches[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no export template support, suggested: [kbd]pma__export_templates[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不支援匯出模板，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__export_templates[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no central columns support, suggested: [kbd]pma__central_columns[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不支援中央欄位功能，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__central_columns[/kbd]。

en: You can use MySQL wildcard characters (% and _), escape them if you want to use their literal instances, i.e. use [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd] and not [kbd]'my_db'[/kbd].
zh_TW: 可以使用 MySQL 萬用字元 (% 和 _)，如果想要表示萬用字元本身，請在前面加上反斜線。例：用 [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd] 而非 [kbd]'my_db'[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma__pdf_pages[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不支援 PDF 綱要功能，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__pdf_pages[/kbd]。

en: Database used for relations, bookmarks, and PDF features. See [doc@linked-tables]pmadb[/doc] for complete information. Leave blank for no support. Suggested: [kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd].
zh_TW: 關聯、書籤與 PDF 功能所使用的資料庫。完整資訊請參閱 [doc@linked-tables]pmadb[/doc]。留空則關閉此功能，建議值：[kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" recently used tables across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__recent[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不想自動使用最近的資料表，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma_config[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" favorite tables across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__favorite[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不想下次登入時，自動使用最愛資料表，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__favorite[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no [doc@relations@]relation-links[/doc] support, suggested: [kbd]pma__relation[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不使用 [doc@relations@]關聯連結[/doc] 功能，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__relation[/kbd]。

en: See [doc@authentication-modes]authentication types[/doc] for an example.
zh_TW: 請參閱[doc@authentication-modes]認證模式[/doc]的範例。

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma__table_coords[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不使用 PDF 綱要功能，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__table_coords[/kbd]。

en: Table to describe the display columns, leave blank for no support; suggested: [kbd]pma__table_info[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不使用以表格說明顯示的欄位，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__table_info[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" tables' UI preferences across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__table_uiprefs[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不在資料表儲存跨工作階段的介面偏好設定，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__config[/kbd]。

en: Whether a DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a database.
zh_TW: 設定當資料庫建立時，是否在記錄檔第一行加上 DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS 指令。

en: Whether a DROP TABLE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a table.
zh_TW: 設定當資料表建立時，是否在記錄檔前面加上 DROP TABLE IF EXISTS 指令。

en: Whether a DROP VIEW IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a view.
zh_TW: 設定當檢視表建立時，是否在記錄檔前面加上 DROP VIEW IF EXISTS 指令。

en: Defines the list of statements the auto-creation uses for new versions.
zh_TW: 為新版的「自動建立指令」指定清單。

en: Leave blank for no SQL query tracking support, suggested: [kbd]pma__tracking[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不使用 SQL 查詢追蹤功能，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__tracking[/kbd]。

en: Whether the tracking mechanism creates versions for tables and views automatically.
zh_TW: 設定追蹤系統是否自動為資料表和檢視表建立版本。

en: Leave blank for no user preferences storage in database, suggested: [kbd]pma__userconfig[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如不在資料庫儲存使用者偏好設定，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__config[/kbd]。

en: Both this table and the user groups table are required to enable the configurable menus feature; leaving either one of them blank will disable this feature, suggested: [kbd]pma__users[/kbd].
zh_TW: 若要啟用「可設定選單功能」，必須要有此資料表與使用者群組資料表；若有一個欄位未填，則會停用此功能。建議值：[kbd]pma__users[/kbd]。

en: Both this table and the users table are required to enable the configurable menus feature; leaving either one of them blank will disable this feature, suggested: [kbd]pma__usergroups[/kbd].
zh_TW: 若要啟用「可設定選單功能」，必須要有此資料表與使用者資料表；若有一個欄位未填，則會停用此功能。建議值：[kbd]pma__usergroups[/kbd]。

en: Leave blank to disable the feature to hide and show navigation items, suggested: [kbd]pma__navigationhiding[/kbd].
zh_TW: 如要停用隱藏和顯示導覽項目的功能，請留空。建議值：[kbd]pma__navigationhiding[/kbd]。

en: A user-friendly description of this server. Leave blank to display the hostname instead.
zh_TW: 請填寫易於使用者理解的伺服器說明；留空則會顯示主機名稱。

en: Leave blank if not used.
zh_TW: 若不使用，請留空。

en: Leave blank for defaults.
zh_TW: 若使用預設值，請留空。

en: HTTP Basic Auth Realm name to display when doing HTTP Auth.
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 基本認證時，顯示給使用者的提示資訊。

en: Authentication method to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的認證方式。

en: Compress connection to MySQL server.
zh_TW: 連線到 MySQL 伺服器時，使用資料壓縮。

en: Hide databases matching regular expression (PCRE).
zh_TW: 如果資料庫名稱符合此正規表示法(PCRE)，則將該資料庫隱藏。

en: Hostname where MySQL server is running.
zh_TW: 正在執行 MySQL 伺服器的主機名稱。

en: Leave empty if not using config auth.
zh_TW: 如不使用 config 認證方式，請留空。

en: Port on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器監聽的連接埠，留空則使用預設值。

en: Socket on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器監聽的套接字(socket)，留空則使用預設值。

en: Enable SSL for connection to MySQL server.
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 連線到 MySQL 伺服器。

en: Please note that enabling this has no effect with [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication mode because the password is hard coded in the configuration file; this does not limit the ability to execute the same command directly.
zh_TW: 注意：該選項不影響 [kbd]config[/kbd] 認證方式，因為密碼是儲存在設定檔案；該選項也不限制直接執行可實現相同功能的指令。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Creation timestamp for all tables.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏所有資料表欄位建立的時間。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Last update timestamp for all tables.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏所有資料表的最後更新時間欄位。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Last check timestamp for all tables.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏所有資料表的最後檢查時間欄位。

en: Defines whether or not type fields should be initially displayed in edit/insert mode.
zh_TW: 定義在編輯／新增模式最初是否顯示欄位類型。

en: Shows link to [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] output.
zh_TW: 顯示連結至 [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] 的輸出。

en: Whether a user should be displayed a "show all (rows)" button.
zh_TW: 是否顯示「顯示全部資料列」的按鈕。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the comments for all tables.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏所有資料表的備註欄位。

en: Show or hide a column displaying the charset for all tables.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏所有資料表字元集的欄位。

en: Display the function fields in edit/insert mode.
zh_TW: 在編輯／新增模式顯示函式欄位。

en: Whether to show hint or not.
zh_TW: 是否顯示使用提示。

en: Defines whether SQL queries generated by phpMyAdmin should be displayed.
zh_TW: 決定是否顯示 phpMyAdmin 產生的 SQL 指令。

en: Allow to display database and table statistics (e.g. space usage).
zh_TW: 允許顯示資料庫和資料表的統計資訊 (如：空間使用情況)。

en: Mark used tables and make it possible to show databases with locked tables.
zh_TW: 標注使用過的資料表，並且顯示帶有已鎖定的資料表的資料庫。

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the main page if Suhosin is detected.
zh_TW: 關閉在檢測到 Suhosin 時在首頁顯示的預設警告訊息。

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the main page if the value of the PHP setting session.gc_maxlifetime is less than the value of `LoginCookieValidity`.
zh_TW: 關閉在 PHP 設定 session.gc_maxlifetime 小於 `LoginCookieValidity` 時在首頁顯示的預設警告訊息。

en: Textarea size (columns) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2).
zh_TW: 編輯模式的文字框大小 (欄數)，此值將用於 SQL 查詢文字框 (*2)。

en: Textarea size (rows) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2).
zh_TW: 編輯模式的文字框大小 (列數)，此值將用於 SQL 查詢文字框 (*2)。

en: Input proxies as [kbd]IP: trusted HTTP header[/kbd]. The following example specifies that phpMyAdmin should trust a HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR (X-Forwarded-For) header coming from the proxy 1.2.3.4:[br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR[/kbd].
zh_TW: 輸入代理伺服器的 [kbd]IP: 信任的 HTTP 標頭[/kbd]。以下例子為指定 phpMyAdmin 信任來自 1.2.3.4 代理伺服器所發出的 HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR (X-Forwarded-For) 標頭：[br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR[/kbd]。

en: When disabled, users cannot set any of the options below, regardless of the checkbox on the right.
zh_TW: 停用時，不管右側的複選框有何設定，使用者都不能設定以下選項。

en: The username for authenticating with the proxy. By default, no authentication is performed. If a username is supplied, Basic Authentication will be performed. No other types of authentication are currently supported.
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器時，進行身份驗證（登入）的使用者名稱。預設不作登入；但若提供了使用者名稱，則會執行基本驗證。目前不支援其他類型的身份驗證。

en: Queries are executed by pressing Enter (instead of Ctrl+Enter). New lines will be inserted with Shift+Enter.
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 時執行查詢（而非使用 Ctrl+Enter）。換行請用 Shift+Enter。

en: Highlight selected rows.
zh_TW: 凸顯所選的資料列。

en: Highlight row pointed by the mouse cursor.
zh_TW: 凸顯滑鼠指標所指的資料列。

en: Number of columns for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas.
zh_TW: CHAR/VARCHAR 文字框寬度 (字數)。

en: Number of rows for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas.
zh_TW: CHAR/VARCHAR 文字框列數。

en: Log SQL queries and their execution time, to be displayed in the console
zh_TW: 記錄 SQL 查詢與其執行時間，並顯示在主控台

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a database.
zh_TW: 在進入資料庫頁面時，預設顯示的分頁。

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a server.
zh_TW: 在進入伺服器頁面時預設顯示的分頁。

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a table.
zh_TW: 在進入資料表頁面時，預設顯示的分頁。

en: Whether the table structure actions should be hidden.
zh_TW: 是否隱藏資料表結構操作項目。

en: Whether column comments should be shown in table structure view
zh_TW: 在資料表結構畫面，是否顯示欄位備註

en: Show server listing as a list instead of a drop down.
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器列表時，以清單取代下拉式選單。

en: A dropdown will be used if fewer items are present.
zh_TW: 在下拉選單，項目個數的限制。

en: Default value for foreign key checks checkbox for some queries.
zh_TW: 使用外鍵檢查某些查詢的核選方塊的預設值。

en: Uncheck the checkbox to disable drag and drop import
zh_TW: 取消選取以停用拖放匯入

en: How many rows can be inserted at one time.
zh_TW: 一次可以新增的資料列數。

en: Maximum number of characters shown in any non-numeric column on browse view.
zh_TW: 瀏覽非數字欄位時，所顯示的最大字元數。

en: Define how long (in seconds) a login cookie is valid.
zh_TW: 設定使用 cookie 方式登入的有效時間(秒)。

en: Double size of textarea for LONGTEXT columns.
zh_TW: 放大一倍 LONGTEXT 欄位的輸入框。

en: Maximum number of databases displayed in database list.
zh_TW: 在資料庫清單，顯示的資料庫數量上限。

en: Maximum number of tables displayed in table list.
zh_TW: 在資料表清單，可顯示的資料表數量上限。

en: Maximum number of recently used tables; set 0 to disable.
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾個最近使用的資料表；0 代表不顯示。

en: Maximum number of favorite tables; set 0 to disable.
zh_TW: 顯示最愛資料表的數量上限；設為 0 則關閉此功能。

en: These are Edit, Copy and Delete links.
zh_TW: 連結包含了編輯、複製和刪除。

en: Whether to show row links even in the absence of a unique key.
zh_TW: 是否顯示缺少獨一鍵的資料列連結。

en: Disable shortcut keys
zh_TW: 關閉快速鍵

en: Use natural order for sorting table and database names.
zh_TW: 資料庫與資料表名稱使用自然排序。

en: Use only icons, only text or both.
zh_TW: 僅使用圖示或文字，又或兩者都使用。

en: Use GZip output buffering for increased speed in HTTP transfers.
zh_TW: 使用 GZip 輸出緩衝，以加快 HTTP 傳輸速度。

en: Use persistent connections to MySQL databases.
zh_TW: 使用持續連線的方式連線到 MySQL 資料庫。

en: Disallow BLOB and BINARY columns from editing.
zh_TW: 不允許編輯 BLOB 和 BINARY 類型欄位。

en: How many queries are kept in history.
zh_TW: 要保存的查詢歷史記錄的數量。

en: Select which functions will be used for character set conversion.
zh_TW: 選擇進行字元編碼轉換時使用的函式。

en: When browsing tables, the sorting of each table is remembered.
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料表時，會使用上次的資料表排序。

en: Default sort order for tables with a primary key.
zh_TW: 預設使用主鍵來排列資料表。

en: Repeat the headers every X cells, [kbd]0[/kbd] deactivates this feature.
zh_TW: 每 X 儲存格重複標題；若要關閉此功能，請設為 [kbd]0[/kbd]。

en: For display Options
zh_TW: 顯示用選項

en: Directory where exports can be saved on server.
zh_TW: 於伺服器，用來儲存匯出檔案的資料夾。

en: Defines whether the query box should stay on-screen after its submission.
zh_TW: 是否在查詢過後，繼續在畫面顯示查詢框。

en: Title of browser window when a database is selected.
zh_TW: 選擇資料庫時，瀏覽器視窗顯示的標題。

en: Title of browser window when nothing is selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何項目時，瀏覽器視窗顯示的標題。

en: Title of browser window when a server is selected.
zh_TW: 選擇伺服器時，瀏覽器視窗顯示的標題。

en: Title of browser window when a table is selected.
zh_TW: 選擇資料表時，瀏覽器視窗顯示的標題。

en: Directory on server where you can upload files for import.
zh_TW: 伺服器上，用來存放上傳以匯入檔案的資料夾。

en: Allow for searching inside the entire database.
zh_TW: 允許搜尋整個資料庫。

en: Enables check for latest version on main phpMyAdmin page.
zh_TW: 在 phpMyAdmin 首頁中，檢查是否有最新版本。

en: The password for authenticating with the proxy.
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器進行身份驗證的密碼。

en: Enable ZIP compression for import and export operations.
zh_TW: 匯入和匯出時使用 ZIP 壓縮。

en: Choose the default action when sending error reports.
zh_TW: 請選擇傳送錯誤報告的預設動作。

en: Allow login to any MySQL server
zh_TW: 允許登入到任意 MySQL 伺服器

en: Restrict login to MySQL server
zh_TW: 限制登入 MySQL 伺服器

en: Allow third party framing
zh_TW: 允許第三方框架頁使用

en: Show "Drop database" link to normal users
zh_TW: 向普通使用者顯示「刪除資料庫」連結

en: Blowfish secret
zh_TW: Blowfish 加密密碼

en: Row marker
zh_TW: 凸顯資料列

en: Highlight pointer
zh_TW: 凸顯滑鼠指標

en: CHAR columns editing
zh_TW: CHAR 欄位編輯方式

en: Enable CodeMirror
zh_TW: 啟用 CodeMirror

en: Enable linter
zh_TW: 啟用 linter

en: Minimum size for input field
zh_TW: 最少的輸入字數

en: Maximum size for input field
zh_TW: 最多的輸入字數

en: CHAR textarea columns
zh_TW: CHAR 文字框寬度 (字數)

en: CHAR textarea rows
zh_TW: CHAR 文字框列數

en: Check config file permissions
zh_TW: 檢查設定檔權限

en: Compress on the fly
zh_TW: 即時壓縮

en: Confirm DROP queries
zh_TW: 確認刪除 (DROP) 查詢

en: Debug SQL
zh_TW: SQL 偵錯

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Default database tab
zh_TW: 預設資料庫分頁

en: Default server tab
zh_TW: 預設伺服器分頁

en: Default table tab
zh_TW: 預設資料表分頁

en: Enable autocomplete for table and column names
zh_TW: 啟用資料表與欄位名稱的自動完成功能

en: Show column comments
zh_TW: 顯示欄位備註

en: Hide table structure actions
zh_TW: 隱藏資料表結構動作

en: Default transformations for Hex
zh_TW: 預設十六進位轉換

en: Default transformations for Substring
zh_TW: 預設子字串轉換

en: Default transformations for Bool2Text
zh_TW: 預設 Bool2Text 轉換

en: Default transformations for External
zh_TW: 預設外部轉換

en: Default transformations for PreApPend
zh_TW: 預設 PreApPend 轉換

en: Default transformations for DateFormat
zh_TW: 預設日期格式轉換

en: Default transformations for Inline
zh_TW: 預設內文(Inline)轉換

en: Default transformations for TextImageLink
zh_TW: 預設文字圖像連結(TextImageLink)轉換

en: Default transformations for TextLink
zh_TW: 預設文字連結(TextLink)轉換

en: Display servers as a list
zh_TW: 使用清單方式顯示伺服器

en: Disable multi table maintenance
zh_TW: 關閉多張資料表的護養操作

en: Maximum execution time
zh_TW: 執行時間限制

en: Use [code]LOCK TABLES[/code] statement
zh_TW: 使用 [code]LOCK TABLES[/code] 語句

en: Save as file
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Character set of the file
zh_TW: 檔案編碼

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Put columns names in the first row
zh_TW: 將欄位名稱儲存至第一行

en: Columns enclosed with
zh_TW: 內容分隔符號

en: Columns escaped with
zh_TW: 內容跳脫符號

en: Replace NULL with
zh_TW: 將 NULL 取代為

en: Remove CRLF characters within columns
zh_TW: 將欄位之間的換行符號(CRLF)移除

en: Columns terminated with
zh_TW: 欄位內容換行字元為

en: Lines terminated with
zh_TW: 換行符號

en: Excel edition
zh_TW: Excel 版本

en: Database name template
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱模板

en: Server name template
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱模板

en: Table name template
zh_TW: 資料表名稱模板

en: Dump table
zh_TW: 匯出資料表

en: Include table caption
zh_TW: 包含資料表標題

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Table caption
zh_TW: 資料表標題

en: Continued table caption
zh_TW: 換頁時重複資料表標題

en: Label key
zh_TW: 標籤鍵值

en: Media type
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: Relationships
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Export method
zh_TW: 匯出方式

en: Save on server
zh_TW: 儲存在伺服器

en: Overwrite existing file(s)
zh_TW: 覆蓋既有檔案

en: Export as separate files
zh_TW: 匯出為個別檔案

en: Remember filename template
zh_TW: 記錄模板檔案名稱

en: Add AUTO_INCREMENT value
zh_TW: 加入自動遞增(AUTO_INCREMENT)值

en: Enclose table and column names with backquotes
zh_TW: 在資料表名稱及欄位名稱前後加上反引號(`)

en: SQL compatibility mode
zh_TW: SQL 相容模式

en: Creation/Update/Check dates
zh_TW: 建立／更新／檢查日期

en: Use delayed inserts
zh_TW: 使用延遲新增

en: Disable foreign key checks
zh_TW: 關閉外鍵檢查

en: Export views as tables
zh_TW: 將檢視表匯出成資料表

en: Export related metadata from phpMyAdmin configuration storage
zh_TW: 自 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間匯出相關的 Metadata

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 加入 %s

en: Use hexadecimal for BINARY & BLOB
zh_TW: 將 BINARY 與 BLOB 欄位以 16 進位顯示

en: Add IF NOT EXISTS (less efficient as indexes will be generated during table creation)
zh_TW: 加入 IF NOT EXISTS (效率較差，因索引會在建立資料表時產生)

en: %s view
zh_TW: %s 檢視

en: Use ignore inserts
zh_TW: 使用忽略錯誤的新增(INSERT IGNORE)

en: Syntax to use when inserting data
zh_TW: 新增資料時使用的語法

en: Maximal length of created query
zh_TW: 建立查詢指令的最大長度

en: Export type
zh_TW: 匯出類型

en: Enclose export in a transaction
zh_TW: 匯出資料時，將之包含在交易之內

en: Export time in UTC
zh_TW: 匯出時間使用世界協調時間(UTC)

en: Foreign key dropdown order
zh_TW: 外鍵下拉選單排序

en: Foreign key limit
zh_TW: 外鍵數量限制

en: Foreign key checks
zh_TW: 外鍵檢查

en: First day of calendar
zh_TW: 日歷第一日

en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Browse mode
zh_TW: 瀏覽模式

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Edit mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Export defaults
zh_TW: 匯出預設選項

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Import defaults
zh_TW: 匯入預設選項

en: Import / export
zh_TW: 匯入／匯出

en: Navigation panel
zh_TW: 導覽面板

en: Navigation tree
zh_TW: 導覽樹

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Tables
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Main panel
zh_TW: 主面板

en: Microsoft Office
zh_TW: 微軟 Office

en: Other core settings
zh_TW: 其他核心設定

en: Page titles
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Basic settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Server configuration
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Configuration storage
zh_TW: 設定儲存空間

en: Changes tracking
zh_TW: 修改追蹤

en: SQL Query box
zh_TW: SQL 查詢框

en: SQL queries
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: Startup
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Database structure
zh_TW: 資料庫結構

en: Table structure
zh_TW: 資料表結構

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Display relational schema
zh_TW: 顯示關聯綱要

en: Text fields
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Texy! text
zh_TW: Texy! 文字

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告訊息

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

en: Extra parameters for iconv
zh_TW: iconv 的額外參數

en: Ignore multiple statement errors
zh_TW: 忽略多行指令的錯誤

en: Enable drag and drop import
zh_TW: 啟用拖放匯入

en: Partial import: allow interrupt
zh_TW: 部分匯入：允許中斷

en: Do not abort on INSERT error
zh_TW: 插入(INSERT)動作出錯時，不中斷匯入

en: Add ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE
zh_TW: 加入 ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE

en: Format of imported file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案的格式

en: Use LOCAL keyword
zh_TW: 使用本地(LOCAL)關鍵字

en: Column names in first row
zh_TW: 第一行資料為欄位名稱

en: Do not import empty rows
zh_TW: 不匯入空資料列

en: Import currencies ($5.00 to 5.00)
zh_TW: 匯入貨幣 ($5.00 會以 5.00 匯入)

en: Import percentages as proper decimals (12.00% to .12)
zh_TW: 以小數匯入百分比 (12.00% 會以 .12 匯入)

en: Partial import: skip queries
zh_TW: 部分匯入：跳過查詢

en: Do not use AUTO_INCREMENT for zero values
zh_TW: 不要將數值為零的資料加上自動遞增(AUTO_INCREMENT)屬性

en: Read as multibytes
zh_TW: 以多位元讀取

en: Initial state for sliders
zh_TW: 捲軸起始狀態

en: Number of inserted rows
zh_TW: 新增的列數

en: Limit column characters
zh_TW: 限制欄位字元數

en: Delete all cookies on logout
zh_TW: 登出時刪除所有 cookie

en: Recall user name
zh_TW: 顯示上次登入的帳號

en: Login cookie store
zh_TW: 儲存登入 cookie

en: Login cookie validity
zh_TW: 登入 cookie 有效期限

en: Bigger textarea for LONGTEXT
zh_TW: 放大 LONGTEXT 欄位的輸入框

en: Maximum displayed SQL length
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 指令的長度限制

en: Maximum databases
zh_TW: 資料庫數量上限

en: Maximum items on first level
zh_TW: 導覽樹第一層項目數量上限

en: Maximum items in branch
zh_TW: 導覽樹分支的項目數量上限

en: Maximum number of rows to display
zh_TW: 可顯示的資料列數量上限

en: Maximum tables
zh_TW: 資料表數量上限

en: Memory limit
zh_TW: 記憶體限制

en: Show databases navigation as tree
zh_TW: 以樹狀顯示資料庫導覽面版

en: Navigation panel width
zh_TW: 導覽面板寬度

en: Link with main panel
zh_TW: 連結主面板

en: Display logo
zh_TW: 顯示標誌

en: Logo link URL
zh_TW: 標誌連結網址

en: Logo link target
zh_TW: 標誌連結目標

en: Display servers selection
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器選擇

en: Target for quick access icon
zh_TW: 快速存取圖示要顯示的目標頁面

en: Target for second quick access icon
zh_TW: 第二快速存取圖示的目標頁面

en: Minimum number of items to display the filter box
zh_TW: 設定顯示篩選框的項目數量下限

en: Minimum number of databases to display the database filter box
zh_TW: 設定顯示篩選框的資料庫數量下限

en: Group items in the tree
zh_TW: 將導覽樹的項目分組

en: Database tree separator
zh_TW: 資料庫導覽樹的分隔符號

en: Table tree separator
zh_TW: 資料表導覽樹的分隔符號

en: Maximum table tree depth
zh_TW: 資料表導覽樹深度限制

en: Enable highlighting
zh_TW: 開啟加強標示

en: Enable navigation tree expansion
zh_TW: 開啟導覽樹展開功能

en: Show tables in tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹顯示資料表

en: Show views in tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹顯示檢視表

en: Show functions in tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹顯示函式

en: Show procedures in tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹顯示預存程序

en: Show events in tree
zh_TW: 在導覽樹顯示事件

en: Expand single database
zh_TW: 展開單一資料庫

en: Recently used tables
zh_TW: 最近使用的資料表

en: Favorite tables
zh_TW: 最愛資料表

en: Where to show the table row links
zh_TW: 資料列的連結顯示位置

en: Show row links anyway
zh_TW: 一定顯示資料列連結

en: Natural order
zh_TW: 自然排序

en: Table navigation bar
zh_TW: 資料表導覽列

en: GZip output buffering
zh_TW: GZip 輸出緩衝

en: Default sorting order
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Persistent connections
zh_TW: 持續連線

en: Missing phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables
zh_TW: 缺少 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間資料表

en: MySQL reserved word warning
zh_TW: MySQL 保留字警告

en: How to display the menu tabs
zh_TW: 如何顯示選單分頁

en: How to display various action links
zh_TW: 如何顯示各種操作連結

en: Protect binary columns
zh_TW: 保護二進位欄位

en: Permanent query history
zh_TW: 保存查詢歷史記錄

en: Query history length
zh_TW: 查詢歷史記錄數量

en: Recoding engine
zh_TW: 編碼引擎

en: Remember table's sorting
zh_TW: 記住資料表的排序

en: Primary key default sort order
zh_TW: 主鍵預設排序

en: Repeat headers
zh_TW: 重複顯示標題

en: Grid editing: trigger action
zh_TW: 表格編輯：觸發器動作

en: Relational display
zh_TW: 關聯顯示

en: Grid editing: save all edited cells at once
zh_TW: 表格編輯：一次過儲存所有已編輯資料

en: Save directory
zh_TW: 儲存資料夾

en: Host authorization order
zh_TW: 主機授權排序

en: Host authorization rules
zh_TW: 主機授權規則

en: Allow logins without a password
zh_TW: 允許不使用密碼登入

en: Allow root login
zh_TW: 允許 root 使用者登入

en: Session timezone
zh_TW: 連線階段時區

en: HTTP Realm
zh_TW: HTTP 提示資訊

en: Authentication type
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Bookmark table
zh_TW: 書籤表

en: Column information table
zh_TW: 欄位資訊表

en: Compress connection
zh_TW: 壓縮連線

en: Control user password
zh_TW: 控制使用者的密碼

en: Control user
zh_TW: 控制使用者

en: Control host
zh_TW: 控制主機

en: Control port
zh_TW: 控制連接埠

en: Disable use of INFORMATION_SCHEMA
zh_TW: 停用資訊綱要(INFORMATION_SCHEMA)

en: Hide databases
zh_TW: 隱藏資料庫

en: SQL query history table
zh_TW: SQL 查詢紀錄表

en: Server hostname
zh_TW: 伺服器主機名稱

en: Logout URL
zh_TW: 登出網址

en: Maximal number of table preferences to store
zh_TW: 資料表偏好設定的儲存最大值

en: QBE saved searches table
zh_TW: 使用範例查詢(QBE)已儲存搜尋的資料表

en: Export templates table
zh_TW: 匯出樣板資料表

en: Central columns table
zh_TW: 中央欄位資料表

en: Show only listed databases
zh_TW: 僅顯示清單中的資料庫

en: Password for config auth
zh_TW: config 認證方式的密碼

en: PDF schema: pages table
zh_TW: PDF 綱要：資料表頁

en: Database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Server port
zh_TW: 伺服器連接埠

en: Recently used table
zh_TW: 最近使用的資料表

en: Favorites table
zh_TW: 最愛資料表

en: Relation table
zh_TW: 關聯表

en: Signon session name
zh_TW: 登入工作階段名稱

en: Signon URL
zh_TW: 登入網址

en: Server socket
zh_TW: 伺服器套接字(socket)

en: Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL

en: Designer and PDF schema: table coordinates
zh_TW: 設計器與 PDF 綱要：資料表座標

en: Display columns table
zh_TW: 顯示欄位表

en: UI preferences table
zh_TW: 「介面偏好」資料表

en: Add DROP DATABASE
zh_TW: 加入 DROP DATABASE

en: Add DROP TABLE
zh_TW: 加入 DROP TABLE

en: Add DROP VIEW
zh_TW: 加入 DROP VIEW

en: Statements to track
zh_TW: 要追蹤的指令

en: SQL query tracking table
zh_TW: SQL 查詢追蹤表

en: Automatically create versions
zh_TW: 自動建立版本

en: User preferences storage table
zh_TW: 使用者偏好表

en: Users table
zh_TW: 使用者資料表

en: User groups table
zh_TW: 使用者群組資料表

en: Hidden navigation items table
zh_TW: 隱藏導覽項目資料表

en: User for config auth
zh_TW: config 認證方式的帳號

en: Verbose name of this server
zh_TW: 伺服器詳細名稱

en: Allow to display all the rows
zh_TW: 允許顯示所有資料列

en: Show password change form
zh_TW: 顯示更改密碼表單

en: Show create database form
zh_TW: 顯示建立資料庫表單

en: Show table comments
zh_TW: 顯示資料表備註

en: Show creation timestamp
zh_TW: 顯示建立時間

en: Show last update timestamp
zh_TW: 顯示最後更新時間

en: Show last check timestamp
zh_TW: 顯示最後檢查時間

en: Show table charset
zh_TW: 顯示資料表字元集

en: Show field types
zh_TW: 顯示欄位類型

en: Show function fields
zh_TW: 顯示函式欄位

en: Show hint
zh_TW: 顯示提示

en: Show phpinfo() link
zh_TW: 顯示 phpinfo() 連結

en: Show detailed MySQL server information
zh_TW: 顯示 MySQL 伺服器詳細資訊

en: Show SQL queries
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Retain query box
zh_TW: 繼續顯示查詢框

en: Show statistics
zh_TW: 顯示統計

en: Skip locked tables
zh_TW: 忽略鎖定的資料表

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Explain SQL
zh_TW: SQL 語句分析

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Create PHP code
zh_TW: 建立 PHP 程式碼

en: Suhosin warning
zh_TW: Suhosin 的警告

en: Login cookie validity warning
zh_TW: 登入 Cookie 有效期警告

en: Textarea columns
zh_TW: 文字框寬度 (字數)

en: Textarea rows
zh_TW: 文字框列數

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Default title
zh_TW: 預設標題

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Table
zh_TW: 資料表

en: List of trusted proxies for IP allow/deny
zh_TW: 信任的代理伺服器 IP 允許／拒絕清單

en: Upload directory
zh_TW: 上傳資料夾

en: Use database search
zh_TW: 使用資料庫搜尋

en: Enable the Developer tab in settings
zh_TW: 啓用設定選項中的開發人員分頁

en: Version check
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Proxy URL
zh_TW: 代理伺服器網址

en: Proxy username
zh_TW: 代理伺服器使用者名稱

en: Proxy password
zh_TW: 代理伺服器密碼

en: ZIP
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮

en: URL for reCAPTCHA v2 API
zh_TW: reCaptcha v2 API的網址

en: Content-Security-Policy snippet for reCAPTCHA v2 API
zh_TW: reCaptcha v2 API的内容安全策略（CSP）程式碼

en: Request parameter for reCAPTCHA v2 API
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA v2 API 的請求參數

en: Response parameter for reCAPTCHA v2 API
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA v2 API 的回應參數

en: URL for reCAPTCHA siteverify
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 驗證使用者（siteverify）網址

en: Send error reports
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤報告

en: Enter executes queries in console
zh_TW: 於主控台執行查詢的輸入鍵

en: Enable Zero Configuration mode
zh_TW: 開啟零設定模式

en: Show query history at start
zh_TW: 於一開始顯示查詢記錄

en: Always expand query messages
zh_TW: 必定展開查詢訊息

en: Show current browsing query
zh_TW: 顯示目前瀏覽的查詢

en: Execute queries on Enter and insert new line with Shift+Enter
zh_TW: 按 Enter 執行查詢，輸入新一行則用 Shift+Enter

en: Switch to dark theme
zh_TW: 切換為深色主題

en: Console height
zh_TW: 主控台高度

en: Console mode
zh_TW: 主控台模式

en: Group queries
zh_TW: 群組查詢

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Server connection collation
zh_TW: 伺服器連線編碼與排序

en: Missing data for %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 所需的資料

en: Incorrect value!
zh_TW: 輸入的值不正確！

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: "%s" requires %s extension
zh_TW: 「%s」功能需要 %s 擴充套件

en: Compressed import will not work due to missing function %s.
zh_TW: 因為缺少 %s 函式，無法執行壓縮匯入功能。

en: Compressed export will not work due to missing function %s.
zh_TW: 因為缺少 %s 函式，無法執行壓縮匯出功能。

en: maximum %s
zh_TW: 最大 %s

en: Config authentication
zh_TW: Config 認證

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP 認證

en: Signon authentication
zh_TW: Signon 認證

en: Quick
zh_TW: 快速

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: CSV for MS Excel
zh_TW: MS Excel 的 CSV 格式

en: Microsoft Word 2000
zh_TW: 微軟 Word 2000

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
zh_TW: OpenDocument/OpenOffice 試算表

en: OpenDocument Text
zh_TW: OpenDocument/OpenOffice 文字檔

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: CSV using LOAD DATA
zh_TW: 使用 LOAD DATA 的 CSV

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Default transformations
zh_TW: 預設轉換

en: Cannot save settings, submitted configuration form contains errors!
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定，送出的設定值表單內容錯誤！

en: Existing configuration file (%s) is not readable.
zh_TW: 無法讀取現有設定檔 (%s)。

en: Wrong permissions on configuration file, should not be world writable!
zh_TW: 設定檔權限錯誤，檔案不應讓所有人可以寫入！

en: Failed to read configuration file!
zh_TW: 無法讀取設定檔！

en: This usually means there is a syntax error in it, please check any errors shown below.
zh_TW: 此情況通常是有語法錯誤，請檢查以下顯示的錯誤。

en: Invalid server index: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器索引無效：%s

en: Server %d
zh_TW: 伺服器 %d

en: This %soption%s should be disabled as it allows attackers to bruteforce login to any MySQL server. If you feel this is necessary, use %srestrict login to MySQL server%s or %strusted proxies list%s. However, IP-based protection with trusted proxies list may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
zh_TW: 此%s選項%s應該停用，否則會讓網路攻擊者可使用暴力破解進入任何 MySQL 伺服器。若是必要，請使用%s限制可以登入至 MySQL 伺服器%s或%s信任的代理伺服器清單%s。但是，若您的 IP 是屬於某個擁有成千上萬使用者的 ISP，以 IP 為基礎的信任代理伺服器清單可能並不可靠。

en: This value should be double checked to ensure that this directory is neither world accessible nor readable or writable by other users on your server.
zh_TW: 對該值應該進行小心謹慎的檢查，確保伺服器上的其他使用者對該資料夾都沒有讀取和寫入的權限。

en: You should use SSL connections if your database server supports it.
zh_TW: 如果資料庫伺服器支援，應該使用 SSL 連線。

en: If you feel this is necessary, use additional protection settings - %1$shost authentication%2$s settings and %3$strusted proxies list%4$s. However, IP-based protection may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
zh_TW: 如果覺得有必要，可以使用額外的保護設定 - %1$s主機認證%2$s 和 %3$s可信任代理主機清單%4$s。但以 IP 為基礎的保護方式必須依賴可靠的 IP 位址，若 ISP 所提供的 IP 有可能與許多人共用，則無法保證安全。

en: You set the [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication type and included username and password for auto-login, which is not a desirable option for live hosts. Anyone who knows or guesses your phpMyAdmin URL can directly access your phpMyAdmin panel. Set %1$sauthentication type%2$s to [kbd]cookie[/kbd] or [kbd]http[/kbd].
zh_TW: 您設定了 [kbd]config[/kbd] 認證方式，且為了能夠自動登入而儲存了帳號和密碼，但在真正上線的主機上不建議這樣設定。因為如果有人知道 phpMyAdmin 的網址，他們就能夠進入 phpMyAdmin 的管理界面。建議將%1$s認證方式%2$s設定為 [kbd]cookie 認證[/kbd]或 [kbd]HTTP 認證[/kbd]。

en: You allow for connecting to the server without a password.
zh_TW: 該伺服器現在允許空密碼登入。

en: %sZip decompression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sZip 解壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函式。

en: %sZip compression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sZip 壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函式。

en: You didn't have blowfish secret set and have enabled [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication, so a key was automatically generated for you. It is used to encrypt cookies; you don't need to remember it.
zh_TW: 您開啟了 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 認證方式，但沒有設定短語密碼，因此系統自動產生了一個短語密碼，該密語用於加密 Cookies。您不需要記住這個短語密碼。

en: %1$sLogin cookie validity%2$s greater than %3$ssession.gc_maxlifetime%4$s may cause random session invalidation (currently session.gc_maxlifetime is %5$d).
zh_TW: 如果%1$s登錄 cookie 有效期%2$s超過 %3$ssession.gc_maxlifetime%4$s 的值，則可能導致連線隨機失效 (目前 session.gc_maxlifetime 值為 %5$d)。

en: %sLogin cookie validity%s should be set to 1800 seconds (30 minutes) at most. Values larger than 1800 may pose a security risk such as impersonation.
zh_TW: %s登入 cookie 有效期%s不應超過 1800 秒 (30 分鐘)。如果有效期大於 1800 秒，將會增加安全風險。

en: If using [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication and %sLogin cookie store%s is not 0, %sLogin cookie validity%s must be set to a value less or equal to it.
zh_TW: 如果使用 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 認證且%s登入 cookie 儲存時間%s不為 0，%s登入 cookie 有效期%s的值不能超過前者。

en: %1$sBzip2 compression and decompression%2$s requires functions (%3$s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前未有提供 %1$sBzip2 壓縮和解壓縮%2$s所必須的 (%3$s) 函式。

en: %1$sGZip compression and decompression%2$s requires functions (%3$s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前未有提供 %1$sGZip 壓縮和解壓縮%2$s所必須的 (%3$s) 函式。

en: no description
zh_TW: 無說明

en: You do not have necessary privileges to create a database named '%s'. You may go to 'Operations' tab of any database to set up the phpMyAdmin configuration storage there.
zh_TW: 沒有權限建立名稱為「%s」的資料庫。您可能需至「操作」分頁設定 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間。

en: View users
zh_TW: 檢視使用者

en: Server-level tabs
zh_TW: 伺服器級別分頁

en: Database-level tabs
zh_TW: 資料庫級別分頁

en: Table-level tabs
zh_TW: 資料表級別分頁

en: Could not connect to the database server!
zh_TW: 無法連線到資料庫伺服器！

en: Invalid authentication type!
zh_TW: 認證方式無效！

en: Empty username while using [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication method!
zh_TW: 使用 [kbd]config[/kbd] 認證方式時使用者帳號不能為空！

en: Empty signon session name while using [kbd]signon[/kbd] authentication method!
zh_TW: 選擇使用 [kbd]signon[/kbd] 認證方式時，signon 連線階段名稱必須填寫！

en: Empty signon URL while using [kbd]signon[/kbd] authentication method!
zh_TW: 使用 [kbd]signon[/kbd] 認證方式時，登入網址不能為空！

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user while using phpMyAdmin configuration storage!
zh_TW: 使用 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間時，必須填寫控制使用者！

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user password while using phpMyAdmin configuration storage!
zh_TW: 使用 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間時，必須填寫控制使用者密碼！

en: Incorrect value:
zh_TW: 輸入的值不正確：

en: Incorrect IP address: %s
zh_TW: %s 是錯誤的 IP 位址

en: Not a valid port number!
zh_TW: 連結埠無效！

en: Not a positive number!
zh_TW: 輸入值不是正數！

en: Not a non-negative number!
zh_TW: 輸入值不是非負數！

en: Value must be less than or equal to %s!
zh_TW: 輸入的值應小於或等於 %s！

en: Showing %1$d bookmark (both private and shared) | Showing %1$d bookmarks (both private and shared)
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %1$d 個書籤 (含私有與共用)

en: No bookmarks
zh_TW: 無書籤

en: SQL Query Console
zh_TW: SQL 查詢主控台

en: No databases selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇資料庫。

en: The %s file is not available on this system, please visit %s for more information.
zh_TW: 在本系統找不到 %s 檔案，詳情請參閱 %s。

en: Showing rows %1$s - %2$s.
zh_TW: 正在顯示第 %1$s - %2$s 列。

note: l10n: The user tries to save a page with an existing name in Designer
en: There already exists a page named "%s" please rename it to something else.
zh_TW: 已存在名為 “%s” 的頁面，請重新命名。

en: No tables found in database.
zh_TW: 資料庫沒有資料表。

en: Could not load export plugins, please check your installation!
zh_TW: 無法載入匯出外掛程式，請檢查安裝！

en: Could not load import plugins, please check your installation!
zh_TW: 無法載入匯入外掛程式，請檢查安裝是否有誤！

en: No collation provided.
zh_TW: 沒有提供編碼與排序。

en: The database name is empty!
zh_TW: 請填寫資料庫名稱！

en: Cannot copy database to the same name. Change the name and try again.
zh_TW: 無法複製為相同名稱的資料庫。請更改名稱後再試。

en: Database %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh_TW: 資料庫 %1$s 已改名為 %2$s。

en: Database %1$s has been copied to %2$s.
zh_TW: 資料庫 %1$s 已複製為 %2$s。

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage has been deactivated. %sFind out why%s.
zh_TW: 已停用 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間。%s了解原因%s。

en: Access denied!
zh_TW: 存取遭拒！

en: No table selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇資料表。

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: View %s has been dropped.
zh_TW: 已刪除檢視表 %s。

en: Table %s has been dropped.
zh_TW: 已刪除資料表 %s。

en: Table %s has been emptied.
zh_TW: 已清空資料表 %s。

en: This view has at least this number of rows. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s.
zh_TW: 這個檢視表至少需有此數量的資料列，請參閱%sdocumentation%s。

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No change
zh_TW: 無更改

en: Favorite List is full!
zh_TW: 最愛清單已滿！

en: Tracking data deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已刪除追蹤資料。

en: Version %1$s was created for selected tables, tracking is active for them.
zh_TW: 已建立資料表的 %1$s 版本，已對所選的版本啟用追蹤。

en: No tables selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇資料表。

en: Database Log
zh_TW: 資料庫記錄

en: An error has been detected and an error report has been automatically submitted based on your settings.
zh_TW: 偵測到問題發生；根據系統設定，錯誤報告已自動傳送給開發團隊。

en: Thank you for submitting this report.
zh_TW: 非常感謝您回報此錯誤。

en: An error has been detected and an error report has been generated but failed to be sent.
zh_TW: 偵測到系統發生錯誤；並已製作錯誤報告，但未能傳送給開發團隊。

en: If you experience any problems please submit a bug report manually.
zh_TW: 若遇到問題，請手動回報錯誤報告給開發團隊。

en: You may want to refresh the page.
zh_TW: 需要重新整理頁面。

en: Bad type!
zh_TW: 類型錯誤！

en: Bad parameters!
zh_TW: 參數出錯！

en: You were logged out from one server, to logout completely from phpMyAdmin, you need to logout from all servers.
zh_TW: 已經登出一台伺服器；如要完全登出 phpMyAdmin，則需要登出所有伺服器。

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not completely configured, some extended features have been deactivated. %sFind out why%s.
zh_TW: 尚未設定 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間，部份延伸功能將無法使用。 %s了解原因%s。

en: Or alternately go to 'Operations' tab of any database to set it up there.
zh_TW: 或者前往任一個資料庫的「操作」分頁設定。

en: Your PHP parameter [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@_blank]session.gc_maxlifetime[/a] is lower than cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login might expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: 在 PHP 設定參數 [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@_blank]session.gc_maxlifetime[/a] 所設定的時間短於在 phpMyAdmin 設定的 cookie 有效時間，因此登入連線有效時間可能比在 phpMyAdmin 設定的時間要短。

en: Login cookie store is lower than cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login will expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 所設定的登入 cookie 儲存時間小於 phpMyAdmin 的 cookie 有效時間，因此登入連線有效期間會比在 phpMyAdmin 設定的時間要短。

en: Your server is running with default values for the controluser and password (controlpass) and is open to intrusion; you really should fix this security weakness by changing the password for controluser 'pma'.
zh_TW: 您伺服器的控制使用者（controluser）和密碼（controlpass）正在使用預設值運行，可能會遭到入侵；請務必變更控制使用者「pma」的密碼 ，以解決這個安全漏洞。

en: Directory [code]config[/code], which is used by the setup script, still exists in your phpMyAdmin directory. It is strongly recommended to remove it once phpMyAdmin has been configured. Otherwise the security of your server may be compromised by unauthorized people downloading your configuration.
zh_TW: 安裝時所用的 [code]config[/code] 資料夾尚未刪除。強烈建議在 phpMyAdmin 設定完成之後移除該資料夾，否則會有未經授權的人下載你的設定檔而對伺服器安全性造成威脅。

en: Server running with Suhosin. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for possible issues.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行了 Suhosin。請參閱%s說明文件%s進一步了解可能會有的問題。

en: The $cfg['TempDir'] (%s) is not accessible. phpMyAdmin is not able to cache templates and will be slow because of this.
zh_TW: 無法存取 $cfg['TempDir'] (%s)。phpMyAdmin 會無法快取模版，並且會因為此原因變得很慢。

en: The mbstring PHP extension was not found and you seem to be using a multibyte charset. Without the mbstring extension phpMyAdmin is unable to split strings correctly and it may result in unexpected results.
zh_TW: 找不到 PHP 的 mbstring 擴充套件，且您正使用多位元組字元編碼。 若沒有 mbstring 擴充套件 phpMyAdmin 將無法正確分割字串，這可能造成奇怪的錯誤。

en: The curl extension was not found and allow_url_fopen is disabled. Due to this some features such as error reporting or version check are disabled.
zh_TW: 找不到 curl 擴充套件，且 allow_url_fopen 已停用；故此某些功能，例如錯誤回報與版本檢查等，會無法使用。

en: Incomplete params
zh_TW: 參數不完整

en: Succeeded
zh_TW: 成功

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: You probably tried to upload a file that is too large. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for a workaround for this limit.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案過大，請參閱%s說明文件%s了解如何解決此問題。

en: Showing bookmark
zh_TW: 顯示書籤

en: The bookmark has been deleted.
zh_TW: 書籤已被刪除。

en: No data was received to import. Either no file name was submitted, or the file size exceeded the maximum size permitted by your PHP configuration. See [doc@faq1-16]FAQ 1.16[/doc].
zh_TW: 沒有接收到要匯入的資料。可能是因為未附上檔案名稱，或是檔案大小超出 PHP 限制。 請參閱 [doc@faq1-16]FAQ 1.16[/doc]。

en: Import has been successfully finished, %d query executed. | Import has been successfully finished, %d queries executed.
zh_TW[0]: 完成匯入，共執行了 %d 個查詢指令。

en: Script timeout passed, if you want to finish import, please %sresubmit the same file%s and import will resume.
zh_TW: Script 執行已逾時，若要完成匯入，請%s重新上傳原來的檔案%s，匯入會繼續進行。

en: However on last run no data has been parsed, this usually means phpMyAdmin won't be able to finish this import unless you increase php time limits.
zh_TW: 最近一次執行的匯入沒有資料可以解析，通常是因為 phpMyAdmin 無法在指定時間內完成匯入。可試試增加 PHP 執行時間上限。

en: "DROP DATABASE" statements are disabled.
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫 DROP DATABASE 指令已經被停用。

en: Only single-table UPDATE and DELETE queries can be simulated.
zh_TW: 僅能模擬單一資料表的更新(UPDATE)與刪除(DELETE)查詢。

en: Could not load the progress of the import.
zh_TW: 無法得知匯入進度。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Do you really want to execute "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要執行「%s」？

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete database!
zh_TW: 即將刪除(DESTROY)整個資料庫！

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete table!
zh_TW: 即將刪除(DESTROY)整張資料表！

en: You are about to TRUNCATE a complete table!
zh_TW: 即將清空(TRUNCATE)整張資料表！

en: Delete tracking data for this table?
zh_TW: 是否刪除此資料表的追蹤資料？

en: Delete tracking data for these tables?
zh_TW: 是否刪除此等資料表的追蹤資料？

en: Delete tracking data for this version?
zh_TW: 是否刪除此版本的追蹤資料？

en: Delete tracking data for these versions?
zh_TW: 是否刪除此時版本的追蹤資料？

en: Delete entry from tracking report?
zh_TW: 是否刪除追蹤報表的項目？

en: Deleting tracking data
zh_TW: 刪除追蹤資料中

en: Dropping Primary Key/Index
zh_TW: 正在刪除主鍵／索引

en: Dropping Foreign key.
zh_TW: 正在刪除外鍵。

en: This operation could take a long time. Proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 此操作會花費較長的時間，請確定是否繼續執行？

en: Do you really want to delete user group "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」群組？

en: Do you really want to delete the search "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」搜尋？

en: You have unsaved changes; are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_TW: 有尚未儲存的變更，確定要離開此頁面嗎？

en: You are trying to reduce the number of rows, but have already entered data in those rows which will be lost. Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 正要減少資料列的數目，但已輸入資料的列會丟失。要繼續嗎？

en: Do you really want to revoke the selected user(s) ?
zh_TW: 確定要撤銷所選使用者的權限？

en: Do you really want to delete this central column?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此中央欄位？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected items?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所選項目？

en: Do you really want to DROP the selected partition(s)? This will also DELETE the data related to the selected partition(s)!
zh_TW: 確定要移除(DROP)所選分區？這同時也會刪除(DELETE)與所選分區相關的資料！

en: Do you really want to TRUNCATE the selected partition(s)?
zh_TW: 確定要清空(TRUNCATE)所選分區？

en: Do you really want to remove partitioning?
zh_TW: 確定要移除分區？

en: This operation will attempt to convert your data to the new collation. In rare cases, especially where a character doesn't exist in the new collation, this process could cause the data to appear incorrectly under the new collation; in this case we suggest you revert to the original collation and refer to the tips at
zh_TW: 此操作會將您的資料轉換至新的編碼與排序。在極少數的情況，特別是在新的編碼與排序沒有現有的字元，此程序可能造成資料在新的編碼與排序顯示不正確；若發生這種情況，建議您還原回原來的編碼與排序，並且參閱以下文件的提示：

en: Garbled Data
zh_TW: 亂碼(Garbled Data)

en: Are you sure you wish to change the collation and convert the data?
zh_TW: 確定要更改編碼與排序並轉換資料？

en: Through this operation, MySQL attempts to map the data values between collations. If the character sets are incompatible, there may be data loss and this lost data may <b>NOT</b> be recoverable simply by changing back the column collation(s). <b>To convert existing data, it is suggested to use the column(s) editing feature (the "Change" Link) on the table structure page. </b>
zh_TW: 雖然 MySQL 在此操作會嘗試對應編碼與排序之間的資料值，但若字元集不完整可能會造成資料丟失，且因此丟失的資料將<b>無法</b>透過將欄位轉換回原編碼與排序來還原。<b>建議使用於資料表結構頁面的欄位編輯功能 (「更改」連結) 來轉換現有的資料。</b>

en: Are you sure you wish to change all the column collations and convert the data?
zh_TW: 確定要更改所有欄位編碼與排序並轉換資料？

en: Save & close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset all
zh_TW: 全部重設

en: Missing value in the form!
zh_TW: 表單內尚有資料值未填寫！

en: Select at least one of the options!
zh_TW: 請至少選擇其中一個項目！

en: Please enter a valid number!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數字！

en: Please enter a valid length!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的長度！

en: Add index
zh_TW: 新增索引

en: Edit index
zh_TW: 編輯索引

note: l10n: Rename a table Index
en: Rename index
zh_TW: 重新命名索引

en: Add %s column(s) to index
zh_TW: 增加 %s 個欄位至索引

en: Create single-column index
zh_TW: 建立單一欄位索引

en: Create composite index
zh_TW: 建立組合索引

en: Composite with:
zh_TW: 組合使用：

en: Please select column(s) for the index.
zh_TW: 請選擇要建立索引的欄位。

en: Preview SQL
zh_TW: 預覽 SQL

en: Simulate query
zh_TW: 模擬查詢

en: SQL query:
zh_TW: SQL 查詢：

note: l10n: Default label for the y-Axis of Charts
en: Y values
zh_TW: Y 軸值

en: Please enter the SQL query first.
zh_TW: 請先輸入 SQL 查詢。

en: The host name is empty!
zh_TW: 尚未填寫主機名稱！

en: The user name is empty!
zh_TW: 尚未填寫使用者名稱！

en: The password is empty!
zh_TW: 尚未填寫密碼！

en: The passwords aren't the same!
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不一致！

en: Removing Selected Users
zh_TW: 正在刪除已選擇的使用者

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Lock the account.]
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

[ctx: Unlock the account.]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Lock this account.
zh_TW: 鎖定此帳號。

en: Unlock this account.
zh_TW: 解鎖此帳號。

en: Template was created.
zh_TW: 已建立模板。

en: Template was loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入模板。

en: Template was updated.
zh_TW: 已更新模板。

en: Template was deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除模板。

note: l10n: Other, small valued, queries
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Connections / Processes
zh_TW: 連線 / 程序

en: Local monitor configuration incompatible!
zh_TW: 本地端即時監控設定檔不相容！

en: The chart arrangement configuration in your browsers local storage is not compatible anymore to the newer version of the monitor dialog. It is very likely that your current configuration will not work anymore. Please reset your configuration to default in the <i>Settings</i> menu.
zh_TW: 在您瀏覽器內的圖表版面設定無法相容於新版的即時監控，可能已無法使用。 請於「<i>設定</i>」選單中重新設定以避免發生不可預期的錯誤。

en: Query cache efficiency
zh_TW: 查詢快取效率

en: Query cache usage
zh_TW: 查詢快取使用率

en: Query cache used
zh_TW: 查詢快取使用次數

en: System CPU usage
zh_TW: 系統 CPU 使用率

en: System memory
zh_TW: 系統記憶體

en: System swap
zh_TW: 系統置換記憶

en: Average load
zh_TW: 平均負載

en: Total memory
zh_TW: 記憶體總計

en: Cached memory
zh_TW: 已快取記憶體

en: Buffered memory
zh_TW: 已緩衝記憶體

en: Free memory
zh_TW: 閒置記憶體

en: Used memory
zh_TW: 已使用記憶體

en: Total swap
zh_TW: 置換記憶總計

en: Cached swap
zh_TW: 已快取置換記憶

en: Used swap
zh_TW: 已使用置換記憶

en: Free swap
zh_TW: 閒置置換記憶

en: Bytes sent
zh_TW: 已傳送位元組

en: Bytes received
zh_TW: 已接收位元組

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Processes
zh_TW: 程序

note: l10n: shortcuts for Kilobyte
en: KiB
zh_TW: KB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Megabyte
en: MiB
zh_TW: MB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Gigabyte
en: GiB
zh_TW: GB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Terabyte
en: TiB
zh_TW: TB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Petabyte
en: PiB
zh_TW: PB

note: l10n: shortcuts for Exabyte
en: EiB
zh_TW: EB

en: %d table(s)
zh_TW: %d 個資料表

note: l10n: Questions is the name of a MySQL Status variable
en: Questions
zh_TW: 查詢次數

en: Traffic
zh_TW: 流量

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Add chart to grid
zh_TW: 新增圖表至格線

en: Please add at least one variable to the series!
zh_TW: 請至少增加一個變數到資料序列！

en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: l10n: SQL Query on modal to show exported query
en: SQL Query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: Resume monitor
zh_TW: 繼續監控

en: Pause monitor
zh_TW: 暫停監控

en: Start auto refresh
zh_TW: 開始自動更新

en: Stop auto refresh
zh_TW: 停止自動更新

en: general_log and slow_query_log are enabled.
zh_TW: general_log 與 slow_query_log 皆已啟用。

en: general_log is enabled.
zh_TW: general_log 已啟用。

en: slow_query_log is enabled.
zh_TW: slow_query_log 已啟用。

en: slow_query_log and general_log are disabled.
zh_TW: slow_query_log 與 general_log 皆已停用。

en: log_output is not set to TABLE.
zh_TW: log_output 尚未設定為 TABLE。

en: log_output is set to TABLE.
zh_TW: log_output 目前設定為 TABLE。

en: slow_query_log is enabled, but the server logs only queries that take longer than %d seconds. It is advisable to set this long_query_time 0-2 seconds, depending on your system.
zh_TW: slow_query_log 已啟用，但伺服器只記錄執行時間超過 %d 秒的查詢。建議根據系統的狀況，將 long_query_time 設定為 0-2 秒之間。

en: long_query_time is set to %d second(s).
zh_TW: long_query_time 目前設定為 %d 秒。

en: Following settings will be applied globally and reset to default on server restart:
zh_TW: 以下設定會套用至資料庫的全域設定。系統重新啟動之後會還原預設值：

note: l10n: %s is FILE or TABLE
en: Set log_output to %s
zh_TW: 將 log_output 設定至 %s

note: l10n: Enable in this context means setting a status variable to ON
en: Enable %s
zh_TW: 啓用 %s

note: l10n: Disable in this context means setting a status variable to OFF
en: Disable %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s

note: l10n: %d seconds
en: Set long_query_time to %d seconds.
zh_TW: 將 long_query_time 設定為 %d 秒。

en: You can't change these variables. Please log in as root or contact your database administrator.
zh_TW: 無法更改這些變數，請使用 root 帳號登入，或是聯絡該資料庫的管理者。

en: Change settings
zh_TW: 更改設定

en: Current settings
zh_TW: 目前設定

en: Chart title
zh_TW: 圖表標題

note: l10n: As in differential values
en: Differential
zh_TW: 差異

en: Divided by %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 區分

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: From slow log
zh_TW: 從緩慢記錄

en: From general log
zh_TW: 從一般記錄

en: The database name is not known for this query in the server's logs.
zh_TW: 此伺服器記錄中的查詢所使用的資料庫名稱不存在。

en: Analysing logs
zh_TW: 分析記錄中

en: Analysing & loading logs. This may take a while.
zh_TW: 分析並讀取記錄中。請稍候。

en: Cancel request
zh_TW: 取消請求

en: This column shows the amount of identical queries that are grouped together. However only the SQL query itself has been used as a grouping criteria, so the other attributes of queries, such as start time, may differ.
zh_TW: 此欄位將完全相同的查詢合併以數量顯示。系統僅使用 SQL 查詢條件做為群組的依據；其餘的查詢參數 (例如：開始時間) 可能會有所不同。

en: Since grouping of INSERTs queries has been selected, INSERT queries into the same table are also being grouped together, disregarding of the inserted data.
zh_TW: 當您選擇將新增(INSERT)查詢分群組顯示，則所有新增至相同資料表的查詢將會合併顯示，但不包含資料。

en: Log data loaded. Queries executed in this time span:
zh_TW: 已讀取記錄資料，在此時間區間已執行查詢指令：

en: Jump to Log table
zh_TW: 切換至記錄資料表

en: No data found
zh_TW: 查無資料

en: Log analysed, but no data found in this time span.
zh_TW: 已分析記錄，但在此時間區間內沒有任何資料。

en: Analyzing…
zh_TW: 分析中…

en: Explain output
zh_TW: 輸出說明

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Total time:
zh_TW: 總計時間：

en: Profiling results
zh_TW: 研判結果

[ctx: Display format]
en: Table
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

[ctx: Alias]
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: Alias]
en: Table
zh_TW: 資料表

[ctx: Alias]
en: Column
zh_TW: 欄位

note: l10n: A collection of available filters
en: Log table filter options
zh_TW: 記錄資料表篩選選項

note: l10n: Filter as in "Start Filtering"
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter queries by word/regexp:
zh_TW: 使用純文字或正規表式法(REGEXP)進行篩選：

en: Group queries, ignoring variable data in WHERE clauses
zh_TW: 依查詢分群顯示，忽略 WHERE 條件的變數資料

en: Sum of grouped rows:
zh_TW: 已分組的列數總計:

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Loading logs
zh_TW: 載入記錄中

en: Monitor refresh failed
zh_TW: 未能重新整理即時監控

en: While requesting new chart data the server returned an invalid response. This is most likely because your session expired. Reloading the page and reentering your credentials should help.
zh_TW: 在向伺服器取得新的圖表資料時取得無效的回應，可能是連線階段已經失效。請重新整理頁面，並重新輸入帳號及密碼解決此問題。

en: Reload page
zh_TW: 重新整理頁面

en: Affected rows:
zh_TW: 影響的列數：

en: Failed parsing config file. It doesn't seem to be valid JSON code.
zh_TW: 解析設定檔時發生錯誤。設定檔看來不是有效的 JSON 格式。

en: Failed building chart grid with imported config. Resetting to default config…
zh_TW: 未能以匯入的設定檔建立圖表網格，將重設為預設的設定值…

en: Import monitor configuration
zh_TW: 匯入即時監控設定

en: Please select the file you want to import:
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯入的檔案：

en: Please enter a valid table name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的資料表名稱。

en: Please enter a valid database name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的資料庫名稱。

en: No files available on server for import!
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有可匯入的檔案！

en: Analyse query
zh_TW: 分析查詢

en: Formatting SQL…
zh_TW: 格式化 SQL…

en: No parameters found!
zh_TW: 查無參數！

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Page-related settings
zh_TW: 頁面相關設定

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Request aborted!!
zh_TW: 已放棄請求!!

en: Processing request
zh_TW: 請求處理中

en: Request failed!!
zh_TW: 請求失敗!!

en: Error in processing request
zh_TW: 處理請求時發生錯誤

en: Error code: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼：%s

en: Error text: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：%s

en: It seems that the connection to server has been lost. Please check your network connectivity and server status.
zh_TW: 看來伺服器連線已中斷。請檢查網路及伺服器狀態。

en: No accounts selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇帳號。

en: Dropping column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Adding primary key
zh_TW: 新增主鍵中

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Click to dismiss this notification
zh_TW: 點選關閉此通知

en: Renaming databases
zh_TW: 更改資料庫名稱中

en: Copying database
zh_TW: 複製資料庫中

en: Changing charset
zh_TW: 更改字元編碼

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Enable foreign key checks
zh_TW: 啟用外鍵檢查

en: Failed to get real row count.
zh_TW: 未能取得實際列數。

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Hide search results
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋結果

en: Show search results
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋結果

en: Browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the matches for the %s table?
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 資料表中符合的資料？

en: The definition of a stored function must contain a RETURN statement!
zh_TW: 預存函式的定義必須要有 RETURN 敘述句！

en: No routine is exportable. Required privileges may be lacking.
zh_TW: 沒有可匯出的預存程序，可能是權限不足。

en: Values for column %s
zh_TW: %s 欄位的值

en: Values for a new column
zh_TW: 新欄位的值

en: Enter each value in a separate field.
zh_TW: 請將資料分別填入以下欄位。

en: Add %d value(s)
zh_TW: 增加 %d 個值

en: Note: If the file contains multiple tables, they will be combined into one.
zh_TW: 備註：若檔案有多個資料表，會被合成一個。

en: Hide query box
zh_TW: 隱藏查詢框

en: Show query box
zh_TW: 顯示查詢框

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: %d is not valid row number.
zh_TW: %d 不是有效的資料列號。

en: Browse foreign values
zh_TW: 瀏覽關聯的值

en: No previously auto-saved query is available. Loading default query.
zh_TW: 沒有之前自動儲存的查詢。會載入預設值。

en: You have a previously saved query. Click Get auto-saved query to load the query.
zh_TW: 之前儲存了查詢。按「取得自動儲存的查詢」載入。

en: Variable %d:
zh_TW: 變數 %d：

en: Pick
zh_TW: 選取

en: Column selector
zh_TW: 欄位選取

en: Search this list
zh_TW: 搜尋此清單

en: No columns in the central list. Make sure the Central columns list for database %s has columns that are not present in the current table.
zh_TW: 中央清單沒有欄位。請確定 %s 資料庫的中央欄位清單中的欄位不存在於目前的資料表。

en: See more
zh_TW: 查看更多資訊

en: Add primary key
zh_TW: 新增主鍵

en: Primary key added.
zh_TW: 已新增主鍵。

en: Taking you to next step…
zh_TW: 正在前進至下一步驟…

en: The first step of normalization is complete for table '%s'.
zh_TW: 「%s」資料表正規化的第一步已經完成。

en: End of step
zh_TW: 結束步驟

en: Second step of normalization (2NF)
zh_TW: 第二正規化 (2NF)

note: l10n: Display text for calendar close link
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Confirm partial dependencies
zh_TW: 確認部份依存

en: Selected partial dependencies are as follows:
zh_TW: 所選部份依存如下：

en: Note: a, b -> d,f implies values of columns a and b combined together can determine values of column d and column f.
zh_TW: 注意：a, b -> d,f 代表 a 與 b 的欄位值合併後可以決定欄位 d 與欄位 f 的值。

en: No partial dependencies selected!
zh_TW: 尚未選擇部份依存！

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Show me the possible partial dependencies based on data in the table
zh_TW: 根據資料表中的資料，顯示可能的部份依存

en: Hide partial dependencies list
zh_TW: 隱藏部份依存清單

en: Sit tight! It may take few seconds depending on data size and column count of the table.
zh_TW: 稍等一下！這可能要花一些時間，實際時間將取決於資料大小以及欄位數目。

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: The following actions will be performed:
zh_TW: 將會執行以下動作：

en: DROP columns %s from the table %s
zh_TW: 移除(DROP)欄位 %s (從資料表 %s)

en: Create the following table
zh_TW: 建立以下資料表

en: Third step of normalization (3NF)
zh_TW: 第三正規化 (3NF)

en: Confirm transitive dependencies
zh_TW: 確認遞移依存

en: Selected dependencies are as follows:
zh_TW: 所選依存如下：

en: No dependencies selected!
zh_TW: 尚未選擇依存！

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Hide search criteria
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋準則

en: Show search criteria
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋準則

en: Column maximum:
zh_TW: 欄位最大值：

en: Column minimum:
zh_TW: 欄位最小值：

en: Hide find and replace criteria
zh_TW: 隱藏尋找與取代準則

en: Show find and replace criteria
zh_TW: 顯示尋找與取代準則

en: Each point represents a data row.
zh_TW: 每個點代表一筆資料。

en: Hovering over a point will show its label.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠指到資料點上，可以顯示其標籤。

en: To zoom in, select a section of the plot with the mouse.
zh_TW: 若要放大，請使用滑鼠選擇區域。

en: Click reset zoom button to come back to original state.
zh_TW: 點選「重設縮放大小」按鈕可以回到原始大小。

en: Click a data point to view and possibly edit the data row.
zh_TW: 點選資料點以瀏覽或修改該筆資料。

en: The plot can be resized by dragging it along the bottom right corner.
zh_TW: 此圖表可拖曳右下角邊框進行縮放。

en: Select two columns
zh_TW: 請選擇兩個欄位

en: Select two different columns
zh_TW: 請選擇兩個不同的欄位

en: Data point content
zh_TW: 資料點內容

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 略過

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Point
zh_TW: 點

en: Point %d
zh_TW: 點 %d

en: Linestring
zh_TW: 一維折線

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何圖形

en: Inner ring
zh_TW: 內環

en: Outer ring
zh_TW: 外環

en: Add a point
zh_TW: 新增一個點

en: Add an inner ring
zh_TW: 新增內環

en: Do you want to copy encryption key?
zh_TW: 是否複製加密金鑰？

en: Encryption key
zh_TW: 加密金鑰

en: The HEX function will treat the integer as a string while calculating the hexadecimal value
zh_TW: HEX函數在計算十六進制值時會將整數視為字串

en: MySQL accepts additional values not selectable by the slider; key in those values directly if desired
zh_TW: MySQL 接受此捲軸以外的值，如有需要可直接輸入

en: MySQL accepts additional values not selectable by the datepicker; key in those values directly if desired
zh_TW: MySQL 接受此日期選取器以外的值，如有需要可直接輸入

en: Indicates that you have made changes to this page; you will be prompted for confirmation before abandoning changes
zh_TW: 代表已對此頁做了變更；在放棄這些變更前會先提示您

en: Select referenced key
zh_TW: 請選擇參照鍵

en: Select Foreign Key
zh_TW: 請選擇外鍵

en: Please select the primary key or a unique key!
zh_TW: 請選擇主鍵或獨一鍵！

en: Choose column to display
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示的欄位

en: You haven't saved the changes in the layout. They will be lost if you don't save them. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 尚未儲存修改的資料，請確認是否要捨棄這些資料？

en: value/subQuery is empty
zh_TW: 「值／子查詢」沒有內容

en: Add tables from other databases
zh_TW: 從其他資料庫加入資料表

en: Page name
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

en: Save page
zh_TW: 儲存頁面

en: Save page as
zh_TW: 另存頁面為

en: Open page
zh_TW: 開啟頁面

en: Delete page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

note: l10n: When the user opens a page saved in the Designer
en: Some tables saved in this page might have been renamed or deleted.
zh_TW: 某些儲存在此頁面中的資料表可能已重新命名或已刪除。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Please select a page to continue
zh_TW: 請選擇頁面以繼續執行

en: Please enter a valid page name
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的頁面名稱

en: Do you want to save the changes to the current page?
zh_TW: 是否要儲存變更至目前頁面？

en: Successfully deleted the page
zh_TW: 已成功刪除頁面

en: Export relational schema
zh_TW: 匯出關聯綱要

en: Modifications have been saved
zh_TW: 已儲存修改

en: %d object(s) created.
zh_TW: 已建立 %d 個物件。

en: Column name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: You have edited some data and they have not been saved. Are you sure you want to leave this page before saving the data?
zh_TW: 有一些資料修改過，但尚未儲存；確定不儲存並離開本頁？

en: Drag to reorder.
zh_TW: 使用拖曳來重新排序。

en: Click to sort results by this column.
zh_TW: 使用本欄位進行資料排序。

en: Shift+Click to add this column to ORDER BY clause or to toggle ASC/DESC.<br>- Ctrl+Click or Alt+Click (Mac: Shift+Option+Click) to remove column from ORDER BY clause
zh_TW: 「Shift+滑鼠點選」來將此欄位加入 ORDER BY 子句或者切換 ASC/DESC。<br>-「Ctrl+滑鼠點選」或「Alt+滑鼠點選」(Mac: Shift+Option+滑鼠點選) 來從 ORDER BY 子句中移除欄位

en: Click to mark/unmark.
zh_TW: 點此標記或取消標記。

en: Double-click to copy column name.
zh_TW: 雙擊點選以複製欄位名稱。

en: Click the drop-down arrow<br>to toggle column's visibility.
zh_TW: 點選下拉箭頭<br>以切換欄位的顯示。

en: This table does not contain a unique column. Features related to the grid edit, checkbox, Edit, Copy and Delete links may not work after saving.
zh_TW: 此資料表沒有獨一欄位。有關資料表修改、複製、刪除的功能可能會無法儲存。

en: Please enter a valid hexadecimal string. Valid characters are 0-9, A-F.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的十六進位字串。有效字元為 0-9、A-F。

en: Do you really want to see all of the rows? For a big table this could crash the browser.
zh_TW: 確定要顯示所有資料列？若資料表很大，可能會拖垮瀏覽器。

en: Original length
zh_TW: 原始長度

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Import status
zh_TW: 匯入狀態

en: Drop files here
zh_TW: 將檔案拖放至此處

en: Select database first
zh_TW: 請先選擇資料庫

en: You can also edit most values<br>by double-clicking directly on them.
zh_TW: 可以點兩下選取表格內容<br>並直接編輯修改。

en: You can also edit most values<br>by clicking directly on them.
zh_TW: 可以直接點選絕大部分的值<br>進行編輯修改。

en: Go to link:
zh_TW: 前往此連結：

en: Generate password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Change password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Show panel
zh_TW: 顯示面板

en: Hide panel
zh_TW: 隱藏面板

en: Unlink from main panel
zh_TW: 取消連結主面板

en: A newer version of phpMyAdmin is available and you should consider upgrading. The newest version is %s, released on %s.
zh_TW: 新的 phpMyAdmin 已經發佈，請考慮升級至最新版本（版本 %s，於 %s 發佈）。

note: l10n: Latest available phpMyAdmin version
en: , latest stable version:
zh_TW: ，最新的穩定版：

en: up to date
zh_TW: 最新

en: A fatal JavaScript error has occurred. Would you like to send an error report?
zh_TW: 發生 JavaScript 嚴重錯誤，是否要回報錯誤報告？

en: Change report settings
zh_TW: 更改報告設定

en: Show report details
zh_TW: 顯示報告詳細資訊

en: Your export is incomplete, due to a low execution time limit at the PHP level!
zh_TW: 因 PHP 執行期時間限制太短，資料未完成匯出動作！

en: Warning: a form on this page has more than %d fields. On submission, some of the fields might be ignored, due to PHP's max_input_vars configuration.
zh_TW: 警告：此頁面中的表單超過 %d 個欄位，因超出 PHP 中 max_input_vars 設定值的限制，在送出時可能會忽略部份欄位。

en: Some errors have been detected on the server!
zh_TW: 偵測到伺服器發生錯誤！

en: Please look at the bottom of this window.
zh_TW: 請瀏覽此視窗的底部。

en: Ignore All
zh_TW: 全部略過

en: As per your settings, they are being submitted currently, please be patient.
zh_TW: 根據設定正在提交，請耐心等候。

en: Successfully copied!
zh_TW: 已成功複製！

en: Copying failed!
zh_TW: 複製失敗！

en: Execute this query again?
zh_TW: 再執行此查詢一次？

en: Do you really want to delete this bookmark?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除此書籤？

en: Some error occurred while getting SQL debug info.
zh_TW: 取得 SQL 除錯資訊時發生一些錯誤。

en: %s queries executed %s times in %s seconds.
zh_TW: %s 筆查詢已執行 %s 次，使用 %s 秒。

en: %s argument(s) passed
zh_TW: 已傳入 %s 個引數

en: Show arguments
zh_TW: 顯示引數

en: Hide arguments
zh_TW: 隱藏引數

en: Time taken:
zh_TW: 使用時間：

en: There was a problem accessing your browser storage, some features may not work properly for you. It is likely that the browser doesn't support storage or the quota limit has been reached. In Firefox, corrupted storage can also cause such a problem, clearing your "Offline Website Data" might help. In Safari, such problem is commonly caused by "Private Mode Browsing".
zh_TW: 存取瀏覽器儲存空間時發生錯誤，部份功能可能無法正常運作。似乎是因為瀏覽器不支援儲存空間，或者已達空間使用上限。在 Firefox，損壞的儲存空間可能會造成此問題，可試著清空「離線網站資料」來解決；在 Safari 則通常是「隱私模式瀏覽」引起的問題。

en: Copy tables to
zh_TW: 複製資料表到

en: Add table prefix
zh_TW: 增加資料表字首

en: Replace table with prefix
zh_TW: 取代此字首的資料表

en: Copy table with prefix
zh_TW: 複製此字首的資料表

en: Extremely weak
zh_TW: 極差

en: Very weak
zh_TW: 很差

en: Weak
zh_TW: 差

en: Good
zh_TW: 好

en: Strong
zh_TW: 很好

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 5 (from U2F API)
en: Timed out waiting for security key activation.
zh_TW: 等候啟用安全金鑰逾時。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 2 (from U2F API)
en: Invalid request sent to security key.
zh_TW: 發送安全鑰匙請求無效。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: unknown error code (from U2F API)
en: Unknown security key error.
zh_TW: 未知的安全金鑰錯誤。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 3 (from U2F API)
en: Client does not support security key.
zh_TW: 客戶端不支援安全金鑰。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 4 (from U2F API) on register
en: Failed security key activation.
zh_TW: 未能啟用安全金鑰。

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 4 (from U2F API) on authanticate
en: Invalid security key.
zh_TW: 無效的安全金鑰。

en: You can not open, save or delete your page layout, as IndexedDB is not working in your browser and your phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not configured for this.
zh_TW: 您無法開啟、儲存或刪除您的頁面佈局，因為IndexedDB在此瀏覽器中無法運作，而且您的phpMyAdmin設定儲存空間未為此進行設定。

[ctx: The table already exists in the designer and can not be added once more.]
en: Table %s already exists!
zh_TW: 已有 %s 資料表！

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Fatal error: The navigation can only be accessed via AJAX
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：導覽頁只能使用 AJAX 存取

en: Select one…
zh_TW: 請選擇一個…

en: No such column
zh_TW: 無此欄位

[ctx: string types]
en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: phpMyAdmin configuration snippet
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 設定片段

en: Paste it to your config.inc.php
zh_TW: 貼至您的 config.inc.php

en: Could not import configuration
zh_TW: 無法匯入設定

en: Two-factor authentication has been removed.
zh_TW: 已移除雙因素認證。

en: Two-factor authentication has been configured.
zh_TW: 已設定雙因素認證。

en: Rows
zh_TW: 資料列數

en: Indexes
zh_TW: 索引

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Overhead
zh_TW: 資料分散

en: Database %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立資料庫 %1$s。

en: %1$d database has been dropped successfully. | %1$d databases have been dropped successfully.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功刪除 %1$d 個資料庫。

en: The account %s@%s has been successfully locked.
zh_TW: 帳號 %s@%s 已成功鎖定。

en: The account %s@%s has been successfully unlocked.
zh_TW: 帳號 %s@%s 已成功解鎖。

en: No Privileges
zh_TW: 無權限

en: You do not have the privileges to administrate the users!
zh_TW: 沒有管理使用者的權限！

en: Username and hostname didn't change. If you only want to change the password, 'Change password' tab should be used.
zh_TW: 用戶名稱與主機名稱尚未更改。如只想更改密碼，應使用「更改密碼」分頁。

en: User has been added.
zh_TW: 已新增使用者。

en: Thread %s was successfully killed.
zh_TW: 已中止執行緒 %s。

en: phpMyAdmin was unable to kill thread %s. It probably has already been closed.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 無法中止執行緒 %s。該執行緒可能已經關閉。

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已發送

en: Max. concurrent connections
zh_TW: 最大同時連線數

en: Failed attempts
zh_TW: 嘗試連線失敗數

en: The number of connections that were aborted because the client died without closing the connection properly.
zh_TW: 由於用戶端沒有正常關閉連線，這些連線已被中斷。

en: The number of failed attempts to connect to the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 無法正常連接 MySQL 伺服器的連線數。

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache but that exceeded the value of binlog_cache_size and used a temporary file to store statements from the transaction.
zh_TW: 使用暫存二進位記錄快取的交易數，但因超出 binlog_cache_size 限制而採用暫存檔案儲存交易指令的數量。

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache.
zh_TW: 使用暫存二進位記錄快取的交易數。

en: The number of connection attempts (successful or not) to the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 嘗試連到 MySQL 伺服器的連線數 (不論成功或失敗)。

en: The number of temporary tables on disk created automatically by the server while executing statements. If Created_tmp_disk_tables is big, you may want to increase the tmp_table_size  value to cause temporary tables to be memory-based instead of disk-based.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行指令時，自動在硬碟建立的暫存表的數量。如果 Created_tmp_disk_tables 很大，您可以增加 tmp_table_size 的值，令伺服器使用記憶體而非硬碟來儲存暫存表。

en: How many temporary files mysqld has created.
zh_TW: mysqld 已建立的暫存檔案的數量。

en: The number of in-memory temporary tables created automatically by the server while executing statements.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行指令時，自動在記憶體建立的暫存表的數量。

en: The number of rows written with INSERT DELAYED for which some error occurred (probably duplicate key).
zh_TW: 延遲新增 (INSERT DELAYED) 發生錯誤的列數 (可能為重複鍵值造成)。

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED handler threads in use. Every different table on which one uses INSERT DELAYED gets its own thread.
zh_TW: 正在使用的延遲新增處理程序執行緒的數量。每張使用延遲新增的表都有自己的執行緒。

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED rows written.
zh_TW: 延遲新增已寫入的列數。

en: The number of executed FLUSH statements.
zh_TW: 已執行的強制更新 (FLUSH) 指令數。

en: The number of internal COMMIT statements.
zh_TW: 已執行的內部送出 (COMMIT) 指令數。

en: The number of times a row was deleted from a table.
zh_TW: 從資料表中刪除行的次數。

en: The MySQL server can ask the NDB Cluster storage engine if it knows about a table with a given name. This is called discovery. Handler_discover indicates the number of time tables have been discovered.
zh_TW: 在已知資料表名稱的情況下，MySQL 伺服器可以詢問 NDB 叢集儲存引擎該資料表是否存在。這個動作稱為「探索(Discovery)」。Handler_discover 參數指的是資料表被探索到的次數。

en: The number of times the first entry was read from an index. If this is high, it suggests that the server is doing a lot of full index scans; for example, SELECT col1 FROM foo, assuming that col1 is indexed.
zh_TW: 第一筆索引資料被讀取的次數。若這個值很大，代表您的伺服器執行了很多完整索引掃描。例子：欄位 col1 已經建立了索引，然後執行 SELECT col1 FROM foo。

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a key. If this is high, it is a good indication that your queries and tables are properly indexed.
zh_TW: 根據鍵值查詢到資料列的請求次數。若這個值很大，代表您的查詢條件和資料表都有正確的索引。

en: The number of requests to read the next row in key order. This is incremented if you are querying an index column with a range constraint or if you are doing an index scan.
zh_TW: 查詢下一筆索引資料的請求次數。若查詢條件使用了索引的欄位做一段區間範圍的查詢，或者進行了索引掃描，會使這個值不斷增加。

en: The number of requests to read the previous row in key order. This read method is mainly used to optimize ORDER BY … DESC.
zh_TW: 查詢上一筆索引資料的請求次數。這種讀取方式通常用於最佳化有關 ORDER BY … DESC 的查詢。

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a fixed position. This is high if you are doing a lot of queries that require sorting of the result. You probably have a lot of queries that require MySQL to scan whole tables or you have joins that don't use keys properly.
zh_TW: 使用固定位置讀取資料列的請求次數。如果執行很多需要排序的查詢，該值會很高。您可能有很多需要完整表掃描的查詢，或者您使用了不正確的索引用來多表查詢(joins)。

en: The number of requests to read the next row in the data file. This is high if you are doing a lot of table scans. Generally this suggests that your tables are not properly indexed or that your queries are not written to take advantage of the indexes you have.
zh_TW: 查詢資料檔下一筆資料列的請求次數。此值會因掃描資料表的次數增加而增加。在一般情況，這代表您的資料表未正確建立索引，或者您使用的查詢指令沒有使用已建立索引的欄位。

en: The number of internal ROLLBACK statements.
zh_TW: 使用內部回退(ROLLBACK)敘述句的次數。

en: The number of requests to update a row in a table.
zh_TW: 資料表中更新資料列的請求次數。

en: The number of requests to insert a row in a table.
zh_TW: 資料表中新增資料列的請求數。

en: The number of pages containing data (dirty or clean).
zh_TW: 含資料頁數 (異動未儲存或已儲存)。

en: The number of pages currently dirty.
zh_TW: 目前異動未儲存的頁數。

en: The number of buffer pool pages that have been requested to be flushed.
zh_TW: 請求更新的緩衝池頁數。

en: The number of free pages.
zh_TW: 空閒頁數。

en: The number of latched pages in InnoDB buffer pool. These are pages currently being read or written or that can't be flushed or removed for some other reason.
zh_TW: InnoDB 緩衝池中鎖定頁的數量。這些頁是正在被讀取或寫入的，或者是因其他原因不能被重新整理或刪除的。

en: The number of pages busy because they have been allocated for administrative overhead such as row locks or the adaptive hash index. This value can also be calculated as Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data.
zh_TW: 負載頁的數量，像鎖定行或適應性的散列索引這樣的管理操作時分配的頁。該值可用此公式計算：Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data。

en: Total size of buffer pool, in pages.
zh_TW: 緩衝池總大小 (單位：頁)。

en: The number of "random" read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when a query is to scan a large portion of a table but in random order.
zh_TW: InnoDB 初始化的「隨機」預讀數。這通常會在對一個資料表進行大範圍的隨機排序查詢時發生。

en: The number of sequential read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when InnoDB does a sequential full table scan.
zh_TW: InnoDB 初始化的順序預讀數。這會在 InnoDB 執行一個順序完整表掃描時發生。

en: The number of logical read requests InnoDB has done.
zh_TW: InnoDB 完成的邏輯讀取請求數。

en: The number of logical reads that InnoDB could not satisfy from buffer pool and had to do a single-page read.
zh_TW: InnoDB 進行邏輯讀取時，無法從緩衝池取得，而執行單頁讀取的次數。

en: Normally, writes to the InnoDB buffer pool happen in the background. However, if it's necessary to read or create a page and no clean pages are available, it's necessary to wait for pages to be flushed first. This counter counts instances of these waits. If the buffer pool size was set properly, this value should be small.
zh_TW: 寫入 InnoDB 緩衝池通常在背景進行，但有必要在沒有乾淨頁的時候讀取或建立頁，有必要先等待頁被重新整理。該計數器統計了這種等待的數量。如果緩衝池大小設定正確，這個值應該會很小。

en: The number writes done to the InnoDB buffer pool.
zh_TW: 寫入 InnoDB 緩衝池的次數。

en: The number of fsync() operations so far.
zh_TW: 到目前為止 fsync() 執行的次數。

en: The current number of pending fsync() operations.
zh_TW: 目前待執行 fsync() 的數量。

en: The current number of pending reads.
zh_TW: 目前待執行的讀取次數。

en: The current number of pending writes.
zh_TW: 目前待執行的寫入次數。

en: The amount of data read so far, in bytes.
zh_TW: 到目前為止已讀取的總資料量 (以位元組為單位)。

en: The total number of data reads.
zh_TW: 資料讀取總數。

en: The total number of data writes.
zh_TW: 資料寫入總數。

en: The amount of data written so far, in bytes.
zh_TW: 到目前為止已寫入的總資料量 (以位元組為單位)。

en: The number of pages that have been written for doublewrite operations.
zh_TW: 已經以雙寫(doublewrite)操作寫入的頁數。

en: The number of doublewrite operations that have been performed.
zh_TW: 已經執行的雙寫入次數。

en: The number of waits we had because log buffer was too small and we had to wait for it to be flushed before continuing.
zh_TW: 因記錄緩衝太小而必須等待其被寫入所造成的等待數。

en: The number of log write requests.
zh_TW: 記錄寫入請求數。

en: The number of physical writes to the log file.
zh_TW: 記錄檔案物理寫入次數。

en: The number of fsync() writes done to the log file.
zh_TW: 使用 fsync() 寫入記錄檔案的次數。

en: The number of pending log file fsyncs.
zh_TW: 在記錄檔案中待執行的 fsync 數。

en: Pending log file writes.
zh_TW: 目前待執行的記錄檔案寫入數。

en: The number of bytes written to the log file.
zh_TW: 寫入記錄檔案的位元組。

en: The number of pages created.
zh_TW: 已建立的頁數。

en: The compiled-in InnoDB page size (default 16KB). Many values are counted in pages; the page size allows them to be easily converted to bytes.
zh_TW: 編譯的 InnoDB 頁大小 (預設 16KB)。許多值都以頁為單位進行統計，頁大小可以很容易地將這些值轉換為位元組數目。

en: The number of pages read.
zh_TW: 已讀取的頁數。

en: The number of pages written.
zh_TW: 已寫入的頁數。

en: The number of row locks currently being waited for.
zh_TW: 目前正等待的列鎖定(Row Lock)數量。

en: The average time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 等待取得列鎖定(Row lock)的平均時間 (毫秒)。

en: The total time spent in acquiring row locks, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 等待取得列鎖定(Row lock)的總時間 (毫秒)。

en: The maximum time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 等待取得列鎖定(Row lock)的最大時間 (毫秒)。

en: The number of times a row lock had to be waited for.
zh_TW: 等待列鎖定(Row lock)的次數。

en: The number of rows deleted from InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: 從 InnoDB 資料表刪除的列數。

en: The number of rows inserted in InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: 新增到 InnoDB 資料表的列數。

en: The number of rows read from InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: 從 InnoDB 資料表讀取的列數。

en: The number of rows updated in InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: InnoDB 更新的列數。

en: The number of key blocks in the key cache that have changed but haven't yet been flushed to disk. It used to be known as Not_flushed_key_blocks.
zh_TW: 鍵快取中還沒有被寫入到硬碟的鍵塊數。該值過去名為 Not_flushed_key_blocks。

en: The number of unused blocks in the key cache. You can use this value to determine how much of the key cache is in use.
zh_TW: 鍵快取中未使用的塊數。可以根據這個值判斷目前使用了多少鍵快取。

en: The number of used blocks in the key cache. This value is a high-water mark that indicates the maximum number of blocks that have ever been in use at one time.
zh_TW: 鍵快取中已經使用的塊數。該值指示在某個時刻使用了最多塊數的數量。

en: Percentage of used key cache (calculated value)
zh_TW: 已使用鍵值快取的百分比 (計算值)

en: The number of requests to read a key block from the cache.
zh_TW: 從快取中讀取鍵塊的請求次數。

en: The number of physical reads of a key block from disk. If Key_reads is big, then your key_buffer_size value is probably too small. The cache miss rate can be calculated as Key_reads/Key_read_requests.
zh_TW: 從硬碟中物理讀取鍵塊的次數。如果 Key_reads 很大，則代表您的 key_buffer_size 可能設定得太小了。快取缺失率可以由 Key_reads/Key_read_requests 計算得出。

en: Key cache miss calculated as rate of physical reads compared to read requests (calculated value)
zh_TW: 由實際讀取數和讀取請求數比對，計算出的鍵值快取未命中率 (計算值)

en: The number of requests to write a key block to the cache.
zh_TW: 將鍵塊寫入快取的請求數。

en: The number of physical writes of a key block to disk.
zh_TW: 將鍵塊實體寫入到硬碟的次數。

en: Percentage of physical writes compared to write requests (calculated value)
zh_TW: 實際寫入數和寫入請求數的百分比值 (計算值)

en: The total cost of the last compiled query as computed by the query optimizer. Useful for comparing the cost of different query plans for the same query. The default value of 0 means that no query has been compiled yet.
zh_TW: 最後編譯的查詢的總開銷由查詢最佳化器計算得出，可用於比較使用不同的查詢指令進行相同的查詢時的效率差異。預設值0表示還沒有查詢被編譯。

en: The maximum number of connections that have been in use simultaneously since the server started.
zh_TW: 自伺服器啟動以來，最大的同時連線數量。

en: The number of rows waiting to be written in INSERT DELAYED queues.
zh_TW: 延遲新增等待寫入序列的列數。

en: The number of tables that have been opened. If opened tables is big, your table_open_cache value is probably too small.
zh_TW: 已經開啟的資料表數。如果該值很大，則代表資料表快取(table_open_cache )可能設得太小。

en: The number of files that are open.
zh_TW: 已開啟的檔案個數。

en: The number of streams that are open (used mainly for logging).
zh_TW: 已開啟的串流數 (主要用於記錄)。

en: The number of tables that are open.
zh_TW: 已開啟的資料表數。

en: The number of free memory blocks in query cache. High numbers can indicate fragmentation issues, which may be solved by issuing a FLUSH QUERY CACHE statement.
zh_TW: 查詢快取中的閒置區塊數。數字越高表示有記憶體碎片問題，也許可用 FLUSH QUERY CACHE 語句解決。

en: The amount of free memory for query cache.
zh_TW: 查詢快取中，空閒的記憶體總數。

en: The number of cache hits.
zh_TW: 快取命中數。

en: The number of queries added to the cache.
zh_TW: 加入到快取的查詢數。

en: The number of queries that have been removed from the cache to free up memory for caching new queries. This information can help you tune the query cache size. The query cache uses a least recently used (LRU) strategy to decide which queries to remove from the cache.
zh_TW: 為快取新的查詢而被刪除的已快取查詢的個數，由最近最少使用算法 (LRU) 確定應刪除哪個已快取的查詢。該資訊可幫助您調整查詢快取大小。

en: The number of non-cached queries (not cachable, or not cached due to the query_cache_type setting).
zh_TW: 未快取的查詢數 (包括不能被快取，或因為 query_cache_type 的設定而沒有被快取的查詢)。

en: The number of queries registered in the cache.
zh_TW: 在快取中註冊的查詢數。

en: The total number of blocks in the query cache.
zh_TW: 查詢快取中的總區塊數。

en: The status of failsafe replication (not yet implemented).
zh_TW: 備援失敗保護器的狀態 (尚未實作)。

en: The number of joins that do not use indexes. If this value is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.
zh_TW: 沒有使用索引的多表查詢數。如果該值不為0，您應該仔細檢查是否已經為資料表建立了適當的索引。

en: The number of joins that used a range search on a reference table.
zh_TW: 使用在關聯表上使用範圍搜尋的多表查詢的數量。

en: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row. (If this is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.)
zh_TW: 沒有使用索引但在每行之後檢查索引使用的多表查詢數。 (如果該值不為 0，您應該仔細檢查是否已經為資料表建立了適當的索引。)

en: The number of joins that used ranges on the first table. (It's normally not critical even if this is big.)
zh_TW: 在第一個資料表上使用範圍查詢的多表查詢數。 (即使該值很大，通常也不會有致命的影響。)

en: The number of joins that did a full scan of the first table.
zh_TW: 在第一個資料表上進行了完整表掃描的多表查詢數。

en: The number of threads that have taken more than slow_launch_time seconds to create.
zh_TW: 使用了比 slow_launch_time 更多的時間來啓動的執行緒數量。

en: The number of queries that have taken more than long_query_time seconds.
zh_TW: 查詢時間超過 long_query_time 設定值的查詢筆數。

en: The number of merge passes the sort algorithm has had to do. If this value is large, you should consider increasing the value of the sort_buffer_size system variable.
zh_TW: 排序算法使用合併的次數。如果該值很大，您應該考慮增加系統變數 sort_buffer_size 的值。

en: The number of sorts that were done with ranges.
zh_TW: 局部範圍完成的排序次數。

en: The number of sorted rows.
zh_TW: 已排序的列數。

en: The number of sorts that were done by scanning the table.
zh_TW: 掃描表完成的排序次數。

en: The number of times that a table lock was acquired immediately.
zh_TW: 立即需要鎖定表的次數。

en: The number of times that a table lock could not be acquired immediately and a wait was needed. If this is high, and you have performance problems, you should first optimize your queries, and then either split your table or tables or use replication.
zh_TW: 無法立即取得鎖定表而必須等待的次數。如果該值很高，且遇到了性能方面的問題，則應該首先最佳化您的查詢指令，然後分割資料表，又或使用備援操作。

en: The number of threads in the thread cache. The cache hit rate can be calculated as Threads_created/Connections. If this value is red you should raise your thread_cache_size.
zh_TW: 執行緒快取中執行緒的數量。快取命中率可以由 Threads_created/Connections 計算得出。如果該值是紅色的，則應該增加 thread_cache_size 的值。

en: The number of currently open connections.
zh_TW: 目前開啟的連線數。

en: The number of threads created to handle connections. If Threads_created is big, you may want to increase the thread_cache_size value. (Normally this doesn't give a notable performance improvement if you have a good thread implementation.)
zh_TW: 目前用於處理連線的執行緒數量。如果 Threads_created 很大，您可能需要增加 thread_cache_size 的值 (如果執行緒狀況良好，這麼做通常並不會帶來顯著的性能提升)

en: Thread cache hit rate (calculated value)
zh_TW: 執行緒快取命中率 (計算值)

en: The number of threads that are not sleeping.
zh_TW: 非睡眠狀態的執行緒數量。

en: Missing parameter:
zh_TW: 未填寫必要的參數：

en: Setting variable failed
zh_TW: 設定變數失敗

en: Incorrect form specified!
zh_TW: 指定了不正確的表單！

en: You are not using a secure connection; all data (including potentially sensitive information, like passwords) is transferred unencrypted!
zh_TW: 現時未有使用安全協定連線；所有資料 (包括敏感資訊，例如密碼) 均未加密傳輸！

en: If your server is also configured to accept HTTPS requests follow this link to use a secure connection.
zh_TW: 如果伺服器已經設定為接受 HTTPS 協定，請依此處說明以使用安全協定連線。

en: Insecure connection
zh_TW: 不安全的連線

en: Bookmark %s has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立書籤 %s。

en: Bookmark not created!
zh_TW: 書籤尚未建立！

en: Table %1$s has been altered successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功修改資料表 %1$s 。

en: No row selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇列。

en: No SQL query was set to fetch data.
zh_TW: 尚未設定 SQL 查詢來檢索資料。

en: No numeric columns present in the table to plot.
zh_TW: 目前資料表中沒有數值欄位可供繪製。

en: No data to display
zh_TW: 無資料可顯示

en: '%s' database does not exist.
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」資料庫。

en: Table %s already exists!
zh_TW: 已有 %s 資料表！

en: Your SQL query has been executed successfully.
zh_TW: SQL 查詢已順利執行。

en: No column selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇欄位。

en: %1$d column has been dropped successfully. | %1$d columns have been dropped successfully.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功刪除 %1$d 個欄位。

en: Invalid table name
zh_TW: 資料表名稱無效

note: l10n: In case a SQL query did not pass a security check
en: There is an issue with your request.
zh_TW: 請求發生問題。

en: MySQL returned an empty result set (i.e. zero rows).
zh_TW: MySQL 傳回空的查詢結果 (即0列資料)。

en: Maintenance operations on multiple tables are disabled.
zh_TW: 對同時多個資料表的維護操作已經被停用。

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視表

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Display column was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 顯示欄位已成功更新。

en: Internal relationships were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 內部關聯已成功更新。

en: Row: %1$s, Column: %2$s, Error: %3$s
zh_TW: 列：%1$s，欄：%2$s，錯誤：%3$s

en: Failed to get description of column %s!
zh_TW: 未能取得 %s 欄位的說明！

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主鍵

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: The columns have been moved successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功移動欄位。

en: Query error
zh_TW: 查詢錯誤

en: The name '%s' is a MySQL reserved keyword. | The names '%s' are MySQL reserved keywords.
zh_TW[0]: 名稱「%s」是 MySQL 保留字。

en: Table %1$s has been altered successfully. Privileges have been adjusted.
zh_TW: 已成功修改資料表 %1$s 。已調整權限。

en: Tracking of %s is activated.
zh_TW: %s 的追蹤已啓用。

en: Tracking versions deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除追蹤版本。

en: No versions selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇版本。

en: SQL statements executed.
zh_TW: 已執行 SQL 指令。

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to be here right now!
zh_TW: 現時並沒有足夠權限！

en: View name can not be empty!
zh_TW: 檢視表名稱不可以是空的！

en: The %s extension is missing. Please check your PHP configuration.
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 擴充套件。請檢查 PHP 設定。

en: The configuration storage is not ready for the central list of columns feature.
zh_TW: 欄位中央清單功能未能使用，因設定儲存空間尚未預備好。

en: Could not add %1$s as they already exist in central list!
zh_TW: 中央清單已有 %1$s 欄位 ，無法新增！

en: Could not add columns!
zh_TW: 無法新增欄位！

en: Couldn't remove Column(s) %1$s as they don't exist in central columns list!
zh_TW: 中央清單沒有 %1$s 欄位，無法移除！

en: Could not remove columns!
zh_TW: 無法移除欄位！

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not configured for "Display Features" on designer when user tries to set a display field.]
en: phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not configured for "Display Features".
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin設定儲存空間沒有完成對「顯示功能」的設定。

en: Error: relationship already exists.
zh_TW: 錯誤：關聯已存在。

en: FOREIGN KEY relationship has been added.
zh_TW: 已新增外鍵關聯。

en: Error: FOREIGN KEY relationship could not be added!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法新增外鍵關聯！

en: Error: Missing index on column(s).
zh_TW: 錯誤：缺少欄位索引。

en: Error: Relational features are disabled!
zh_TW: 錯誤：未啟用關聯功能 !

en: Internal relationship has been added.
zh_TW: 已新增內部關聯。

en: Error: Internal relationship could not be added!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法新增內部關聯！

en: FOREIGN KEY relationship has been removed.
zh_TW: 已移除外鍵關聯。

en: Error: Internal relationship could not be removed!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法移除內部關聯！

en: Internal relationship has been removed.
zh_TW: 已移除內部關聯。

en: Could not load schema plugins, please check your installation!
zh_TW: 無法載入綱要外掛程式，請檢查您的安裝！

en: The following query has failed: "%s"
zh_TW: 執行以下的查詢時發生錯誤：「%s」

en: MySQL said:
zh_TW: MySQL 回應：

en: Event %1$s has been modified.
zh_TW: %1$s 事件已被修改。

en: Event %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 建立了 %1$s 事件。

en: One or more errors have occurred while processing your request:
zh_TW: 在處理請求時，發生一個或以上的錯誤：

en: Add event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: Edit event
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: The definer must be in the "username@hostname" format!
zh_TW: 定義者必須是 username@hostname 格式！

en: You must provide an event name!
zh_TW: 必須填寫事件名稱！

en: You must provide a valid interval value for the event.
zh_TW: 必須為事件指定有效的時間間隔。

en: You must provide a valid execution time for the event.
zh_TW: 必須為事件指定有效的執行時間。

en: You must provide a valid type for the event.
zh_TW: 必須為事件指定有效的類型。

en: You must provide an event definition.
zh_TW: 必須為事件指定定義。

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped event.
zh_TW: 抱歉，系統未能還原被刪除的事件。

en: The backed up query was:
zh_TW: 備份了的查詢是：

en: Error in processing request:
zh_TW: 處理請求時發生錯誤：

en: No event with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_TW: 在資料庫 %2$s 中查無名稱為 %1$s 的事件。

en: Export of event %s
zh_TW: 匯出事件 %s

en: Error in processing request: No event with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_TW: 請求出現問題：資料庫 %2$s 沒有名為 %1$s 的事件。

en: Unable to use timezone "%1$s" for server %2$d. Please check your configuration setting for [em]$cfg['Servers'][%3$d]['SessionTimeZone'][/em]. phpMyAdmin is currently using the default time zone of the database server.
zh_TW: 無法於「%2$d」伺服器使用時區 %1$s。請檢查您於設定檔的 [em]$cfg['Servers'][%3$d]['SessionTimeZone'][/em] 設定。phpMyAdmin 目前使用資料庫伺服器的預設時區。

en: Failed to set configured collation connection!
zh_TW: 設定編碼與排序連線失敗！

en: Missing connection parameters!
zh_TW: 缺少連線參數！

en: Connection for controluser as defined in your configuration failed.
zh_TW: 使用設定檔案定義的控制使用者連線失敗。

en: See %sour documentation%s for more information.
zh_TW: 請參閱%s我們的說明文件%s以取得更多的資訊。

en: Or:
zh_TW: 或：

en: And:
zh_TW: 及：

en: Ins
zh_TW: 新增

en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Saved bookmarked search:
zh_TW: 已加為書籤的搜尋：

en: New bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Create bookmark
zh_TW: 建立書籤

en: Update bookmark
zh_TW: 更新書籤

en: Delete bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書籤

en: Add routine
zh_TW: 新增預存程序

en: Edit routine
zh_TW: 編輯預存程序

en: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s. You might be lacking the necessary privileges to edit this routine.
zh_TW: 資料庫 %2$s 中查無名稱為 %1$s 的預存程序，您可能缺少能夠編輯該程序的權限。

en: Invalid routine type: "%s"
zh_TW: 預存程序類型無效：「%s」

en: Routine %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立預存程序 %1$s。

en: Routine %1$s has been modified. Privileges have been adjusted.
zh_TW: 已修改預存程序 %1$s 。已調整權限。

en: Routine %1$s has been modified.
zh_TW: 已修改預存程序 %1$s。

en: You must provide a name and a type for each routine parameter.
zh_TW: 必須提供每個預存程序的參數名稱和類型。

en: Invalid direction "%s" given for parameter.
zh_TW: 提供的參數方向「%s」無效。

en: You must provide length/values for routine parameters of type ENUM, SET, VARCHAR and VARBINARY.
zh_TW: 必須為此等類型的預存程序參數，提供長度或值：列舉(ENUM)、集合(SET)、VARCHAR 和 VARBINARY。

en: You must provide a valid return type for the routine.
zh_TW: 必須為預存程序提供有效的回傳類型。

en: You must provide a routine name!
zh_TW: 必須填寫預存程序名稱！

en: You must provide a routine definition.
zh_TW: 必須提供預存程序的定義。

en: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_TW: 在資料庫 %2$s 中查無名稱為 %1$s 的預存程序。

en: Execution results of routine %s
zh_TW: 執行預存程序 %s 的結果

en: %d row affected by the last statement inside the procedure. | %d rows affected by the last statement inside the procedure.
zh_TW[0]: 最後一句查詢敘述共影響 %d 筆資料。

en: Execute routine
zh_TW: 執行預存程序

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped routine.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，未能還原被刪除的預存程序。

en: Export of routine %s
zh_TW: 匯出預存程序 %s

en: Error in processing request: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s. You might be lacking the necessary privileges to view/export this routine.
zh_TW: 請求出現問題：資料庫 %2$s 沒有名為 %1$s 的預存程序。您可能缺少能夠檢視/匯出該程序的權限。

en: at least one of the words
zh_TW: 至少一個字詞

en: all of the words
zh_TW: 所有字詞

en: the exact phrase as substring
zh_TW: 與子字串完全相同

en: the exact phrase as whole field
zh_TW: 與整個欄位完全相同

en: as regular expression
zh_TW: 使用正則表示法(Regular Expression)

en: Trigger %1$s has been modified.
zh_TW: 已修改觸發器 %1$s。

en: Trigger %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立觸發器 %1$s。

en: Add trigger
zh_TW: 新增觸發器

en: Edit trigger
zh_TW: 編輯觸發器

en: You must provide a trigger name!
zh_TW: 必須填寫觸發器名稱！

en: You must provide a valid timing for the trigger!
zh_TW: 必須為觸發器填寫有效的時間！

en: You must provide a valid event for the trigger!
zh_TW: 必須為事件填寫有效的觸發條件！

en: You must provide a valid table name!
zh_TW: 必須填寫有效的資料表名稱！

en: You must provide a trigger definition.
zh_TW: 必須提供觸發器的定義。

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped trigger.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，未能還原已刪除的觸發器。

en: No trigger with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_TW: 在資料庫 %2$s 中查無名稱為 %1$s 的觸發器。

en: Export of trigger %s
zh_TW: 匯出觸發器 %s

en: Error in processing request: No trigger with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
zh_TW: 請求出現問題：資料庫 %2$s 沒有名為 %1$s 的觸發器。

en: SSL connection enforced by server, automatically enabling it.
zh_TW: 伺服器強制使用 SSL 連線，正在自動啟用。

en: Error 1045: Access denied for user. Additional error information may be available, but is being hidden by the %s configuration directive.
zh_TW: 錯誤1045：使用者被拒絕。可能有其他錯誤訊息，但被%s設定隱藏。

[ctx: First page]
en: Begin
zh_TW: 最前頁

[ctx: Previous page]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: Next page]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: Last page]
en: End
zh_TW: 最末頁

en: Partial texts
zh_TW: 部分內容

en: Full texts
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: The row has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除該行。

en: Kill
zh_TW: 中止

en: May be approximate. See [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc].
zh_TW: 可能為近似值，請參閱[doc@faq3-11]常見問題(FAQ) 3.11[/doc]。

en: Showing rows %1s - %2s
zh_TW: 顯示第 %1s - %2s 列

en: %1$d total, %2$d in query
zh_TW: 總計 %1$d 筆，目前查詢 %2$d 筆

en: %d total
zh_TW: 總計 %d 筆

en: Query took %01.4f seconds.
zh_TW: 查詢用了 %01.4f 秒。

en: Link not found!
zh_TW: 無此連結！

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Data home directory
zh_TW: 資料的主資料夾

en: The common part of the directory path for all InnoDB data files.
zh_TW: 所有 InnoDB 資料檔案路徑的共有部分。

en: Data files
zh_TW: 資料檔案

en: Autoextend increment
zh_TW: 自動增加

en: The increment size for extending the size of an autoextending tablespace when it becomes full.
zh_TW: 資料表空間不足時自動增加的大小。

en: Buffer pool size
zh_TW: 緩衝池大小

en: The size of the memory buffer InnoDB uses to cache data and indexes of its tables.
zh_TW: InnoDB 用於快取資料和索引，所要使用的記憶體緩衝區大小。

en: Buffer Pool
zh_TW: 緩衝池

en: InnoDB Status
zh_TW: InnoDB 狀態

en: Buffer Pool Usage
zh_TW: 緩衝池使用情況

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Free pages
zh_TW: 空閒頁

en: Dirty pages
zh_TW: 異動(未儲存)頁

en: Pages containing data
zh_TW: 非空頁

en: Pages to be flushed
zh_TW: 要重新整理的頁

en: Busy pages
zh_TW: 負載頁

en: Latched pages
zh_TW: 鎖定頁

en: Buffer Pool Activity
zh_TW: 緩衝池操作

en: Read requests
zh_TW: 讀取請求

en: Write requests
zh_TW: 寫入請求

en: Read misses
zh_TW: 讀取缺失數

en: Write waits
zh_TW: 寫入等待數

en: Read misses in %
zh_TW: 讀取缺失率

en: Write waits in %
zh_TW: 寫入等待率

en: Data pointer size
zh_TW: 資料指標大小

en: The default pointer size in bytes, to be used by CREATE TABLE for MyISAM tables when no MAX_ROWS option is specified.
zh_TW: 預設資料指標的大小 (單位：位元組)，用於在沒有指定 MAX_ROWS 選項的情況下建立的 MyISAM 資料表。

en: Automatic recovery mode
zh_TW: 自動恢復模式

en: The mode for automatic recovery of crashed MyISAM tables, as set via the --myisam-recover server startup option.
zh_TW: 該模式用於自動恢復崩潰的 MyISAM 資料表，可在伺服器啓動時使用 --myisam-recover 參數。

en: Maximum size for temporary sort files
zh_TW: 臨時排序檔案的上限大小

en: The maximum size of the temporary file MySQL is allowed to use while re-creating a MyISAM index (during REPAIR TABLE, ALTER TABLE, or LOAD DATA INFILE).
zh_TW: 重建 MyISAM 索引時 MySQL 最多可以使用的暫存檔案大小 (在 REPAIR TABLE、ALTER TABLE 或 LOAD DATA INFILE 時)。

en: Maximum size for temporary files on index creation
zh_TW: 建立索引的暫存檔案上限大小

en: If the temporary file used for fast MyISAM index creation would be larger than using the key cache by the amount specified here, prefer the key cache method.
zh_TW: 如果用於建立 MyISAM 快速索引的暫存檔案大於在此指定的鍵快取，則建議使用鍵快取。

en: Repair threads
zh_TW: 修復程序

en: If this value is greater than 1, MyISAM table indexes are created in parallel (each index in its own thread) during the repair by sorting process.
zh_TW: 如果該值大於 1，在進行排序過程的修復操作時 MyISAM 表的索引將會同時 (每個索引都有自己的程序) 建立。

en: Sort buffer size
zh_TW: 排序緩衝區大小

en: The buffer that is allocated when sorting MyISAM indexes during a REPAIR TABLE or when creating indexes with CREATE INDEX or ALTER TABLE.
zh_TW: 在修復表 (REPAIR TABLE) 的過程中進行排序 MyISAM 的索引或透過建立索引 (CREATE INDEX) 和修改表 (ALTER TABLE) 建立索引時所要分配的緩衝區大小。

en: Index cache size
zh_TW: 索引快取大小

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the index cache. Default value is 32MB. The memory allocated here is used only for caching index pages.
zh_TW: 用於索引快取的記憶體大小。預設值為 32MB。該快取僅用於快取索引頁。

en: Record cache size
zh_TW: 記錄快取大小

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the record cache used to cache table data. The default value is 32MB. This memory is used to cache changes to the handle data (.xtd) and row pointer (.xtr) files.
zh_TW: 用於快取表資料的快取記憶體大小。預設值為 32MB。該快取用於記錄處理器資料 (*.xtd) 和行指標 (*.xtr) 檔案。

en: Log cache size
zh_TW: 記錄快取大小

en: The amount of memory allocated to the transaction log cache used to cache on transaction log data. The default is 16MB.
zh_TW: 用於快取交易記錄的記憶體大小。預設值為 16MB。

en: Log file threshold
zh_TW: 記錄檔案門檻值

en: The size of a transaction log before rollover, and a new log is created. The default value is 16MB.
zh_TW: 新記錄建立及交割之前的交易記錄大小。預設值為 16MB。

en: Transaction buffer size
zh_TW: 交易緩衝區大小

en: The size of the global transaction log buffer (the engine allocates 2 buffers of this size). The default is 1MB.
zh_TW: 全域交易記錄緩衝區大小 (資料庫引擎會分配此值兩倍大小的緩衝區)。預設值為 1MB。

en: Checkpoint frequency
zh_TW: 檢查點頻率

en: The amount of data written to the transaction log before a checkpoint is performed. The default value is 24MB.
zh_TW: 在執行檢查點之前，最大可以寫入交易記錄的資料大小。預設值為 24MB。

en: Data log threshold
zh_TW: 資料記錄門檻值

en: The maximum size of a data log file. The default value is 64MB. PBXT can create a maximum of 32000 data logs, which are used by all tables. So the value of this variable can be increased to increase the total amount of data that can be stored in the database.
zh_TW: 資料記錄檔案的最大大小。預設值為 64MB。PBXT 最多可以建立 32000 個資料記錄，可用於所有的表。增加該值可以增加資料庫所能儲存資料的大小。

en: Garbage threshold
zh_TW: 垃圾門檻值

en: The percentage of garbage in a data log file before it is compacted. This is a value between 1 and 99. The default is 50.
zh_TW: 資料記錄檔案中，壓緊前垃圾資料所佔的比例。值域為 1 到 99，預設值為 50。

en: Log buffer size
zh_TW: 記錄緩衝區大小

en: The size of the buffer used when writing a data log. The default is 256MB. The engine allocates one buffer per thread, but only if the thread is required to write a data log.
zh_TW: 寫入資料記錄時使用的緩衝區大小。預設值為 256MB。資料庫引擎會為每一個需要進行資料記錄寫入的程序分配一個緩衝區。

en: Data file grow size
zh_TW: 資料檔案增長大小

en: The grow size of the handle data (.xtd) files.
zh_TW: 處理資料檔案 (*.xtd) 增長大小。

en: Row file grow size
zh_TW: 行檔案增長大小

en: The grow size of the row pointer (.xtr) files.
zh_TW: 行指標檔案 (*.xtr) 增長大小。

en: Log file count
zh_TW: 記錄檔案總數

en: This is the number of transaction log files (pbxt/system/xlog*.xt) the system will maintain. If the number of logs exceeds this value then old logs will be deleted, otherwise they are renamed and given the next highest number.
zh_TW: 系統會維持的交易記錄檔 (pbxt/system/*.xt) 數量。如果記錄檔數量大於此值，舊的記錄會刪除，或者使用下一個最大的編號重新命名。

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Documentation and further information about PBXT can be found on the %sPrimeBase XT Home Page%s.
zh_TW: 有關 PBXT 的說明文件及更多資訊，請參訪 %sPrimeBase XT 主頁%s。

en: Too many error messages, some are not displayed.
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息過多，還有一些未有顯示出來。

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Automatically send report next time
zh_TW: 下次自動傳送錯誤報告

en: Insufficient space to save the file %s.
zh_TW: 空間不足，無法儲存 %s 檔案。

en: File %s already exists on server, change filename or check overwrite option.
zh_TW: 伺服器已有 %s 檔案，請更改檔案名稱或選擇覆寫。

en: The web server does not have permission to save the file %s.
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器沒有權限儲存 %s 檔案。

en: Dump has been saved to file %s.
zh_TW: 傾印資料已儲存至 %s 檔案。

note: l10n: A query written by the user is a "raw query" that could be using no tables or databases in particular
en: Exporting a raw query is not supported for this export method.
zh_TW: 此匯出方法不支援匯出原始查詢。

en: File was not an uploaded file.
zh_TW: 並非上傳的檔案。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案的大小超過 php.ini 檔案中 upload_max_filesize 的上限。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案的大小超過 HTML 表單中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 值。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳失敗，僅上傳了一部分。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 缺少暫存資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 未能將檔案寫入硬碟。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_TW: 不允許上傳此檔案類型的檔案。

en: Unknown error in file upload.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生不明錯誤。

en: File is a symbolic link
zh_TW: 檔案為符號連結

en: File could not be read!
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案！

en: Error moving the uploaded file, see [doc@faq1-11]FAQ 1.11[/doc].
zh_TW: 移動上傳檔案時發生錯誤，請參閱[doc@faq1-11]常見問題(FAQ) 1.11[/doc]。

en: Error while moving uploaded file.
zh_TW: 移動上傳檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Cannot read uploaded file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取上傳的檔案。

en: You attempted to load file with unsupported compression (%s). Either support for it is not implemented or disabled by your configuration.
zh_TW: 試圖載入未支援的壓縮檔 (%s)。可能是檔案格式尚未支援，或該類檔案在設定檔中被停用。

en: Jump to database “%s”.
zh_TW: 跳至「%s」資料庫。

en: The %s functionality is affected by a known bug, see %s
zh_TW: %s 功能受到已知問題影響，詳情請參閱 %s

en: SSL is not being used
zh_TW: 未有使用 SSL

en: SSL is used with disabled verification
zh_TW: 正在使用 SSL，但未有使用驗證

en: SSL is used without certification authority
zh_TW: 正在使用 SSL，但沒有憑證授權

en: SSL is used
zh_TW: 正在使用 SSL

en: The PHP function password_hash() with default options.
zh_TW: PHP password_hash()函數，並用預設選項。

en: password_hash() PHP function
zh_TW: password_hash() PHP函數

en: Skip Explain SQL
zh_TW: 略過 SQL 語句分析

en: Without PHP code
zh_TW: 不含 PHP 程式碼

en: Submit query
zh_TW: 送出查詢

en: Profiling
zh_TW: 效能分析

[ctx: Inline edit query]
en: Edit inline
zh_TW: 行內編輯

en: Static analysis:
zh_TW: 靜態分析：

en: %d errors were found during analysis.
zh_TW: 分析過程中發生 %d 個錯誤。

en: [ROLLBACK occurred.]
zh_TW: [已發生回退(ROLLBACK)。]

en: The following structures have either been created or altered. Here you can:
zh_TW: 以下結構已被建立或修改。您可以：

en: View a structure's contents by clicking on its name.
zh_TW: 點選結構的名稱來查看其內容。

en: Change any of its settings by clicking the corresponding "Options" link.
zh_TW: 點選「選項」連結以修改項目的設定。

en: Edit structure by following the "Structure" link.
zh_TW: 點選「結構」連結以編輯。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Go to database: %s
zh_TW: 前往資料庫：%s

en: Edit settings for %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的設定

en: Go to table: %s
zh_TW: 前往資料表：%s

en: Structure of %s
zh_TW: %s 的結構

en: Go to view: %s
zh_TW: 前往檢視：%s

en: Only INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE and REPLACE SQL queries containing transactional engine tables can be rolled back.
zh_TW: 只有支援交易引擎資料表中的插入(INSERT)、更新(UPDATE)、刪除(DELETE)與取代(REPLACE)查詢能還原(roll back)。

en: The indexes %1$s and %2$s seem to be equal and one of them could possibly be removed.
zh_TW: 索引 %1$s 和 %2$s 看來是相同的，其中一個可能會被移除。

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: The directory you set for upload work cannot be reached.
zh_TW: 設定之上傳目錄發生錯誤，無法使用。

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: web server upload directory:
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器上傳資料夾：

en: Showing SQL query
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Inserted row id: %1$d
zh_TW: 新增的資料列行 ID：%1$d

en: Ignoring unsupported language code.
zh_TW: 忽略不支援的語言代碼。

en: Linting is disabled for this query because it exceeds the maximum length.
zh_TW: 由於此查詢已超過最大長度限制，因此 Linting 已被關閉。

en: %1$s (near <code>%2$s</code>)
zh_TW: %1$s (<code>%2$s</code> 附近)

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Insert
zh_TW: 新增

en: Privileges
zh_TW: 權限

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Triggers
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Database seems to be empty!
zh_TW: 資料庫是空的！

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Routines
zh_TW: 預存程序

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Designer
zh_TW: 設計器

en: Central columns
zh_TW: 中央欄位

en: User accounts
zh_TW: 使用者帳號

en: Binary log
zh_TW: 二進位記錄

en: Replication
zh_TW: 備援

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Charsets
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Engines
zh_TW: 引擎

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: %1$d row affected. | %1$d rows affected.
zh_TW[0]: 影響了 %1$d 列。

en: %1$d row deleted. | %1$d rows deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 刪除了 %1$d 列。

en: %1$d row inserted. | %1$d rows inserted.
zh_TW[0]: 新增了 %1$d 列。

en: Groups:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Events:
zh_TW: 事件：

en: Functions:
zh_TW: 函式：

en: Procedures:
zh_TW: 程序：

en: Tables:
zh_TW: 資料表：

en: Views:
zh_TW: 檢視表：

en: There are large item groups in navigation panel which may affect the performance. Consider disabling item grouping in the navigation panel.
zh_TW: 導覽面板有群組含有大量項目，可能會影響效能；請考慮關閉導覽面板的項目群組功能。

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: %s result found | %s results found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %s 筆結果

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部摺疊

note: l10n: The word "Node" must not be translated here
en: Invalid class name "%1$s", using default of "Node"
zh_TW: 類別名稱「%1$s」無效，會使用「節點」的預設值

en: Could not load class "%1$s"
zh_TW: 無法載入「%1$s」類別

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: Create new column]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: Create new database]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Database operations
zh_TW: 資料庫操作

en: Show hidden items
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏項目

[ctx: Create new event]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函式

[ctx: Create new function]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new index]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Expand/Collapse
zh_TW: 展開／摺疊

en: Procedures
zh_TW: 程序

[ctx: Create new procedure]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Procedure
zh_TW: 程序

[ctx: Create new table]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Create new trigger]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視表

[ctx: Create new view]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Make all columns atomic
zh_TW: 令所有欄位成為不可拆分的單元

en: First step of normalization (1NF)
zh_TW: 第一正規化 (1NF)

en: Step 1.
zh_TW: 第一步。

en: Do you have any column which can be split into more than one column? For example: address can be split into street, city, country and zip.
zh_TW: 是否有欄位可以拆分呢？例如：地址可以拆分為國家、城市、街道、郵遞區號等。

en: Show me the central list of columns that are not already in this table
zh_TW: 顯示此資料表未有的欄位中央清單

en: Select a column which can be split into more than one (on select of 'no such column', it'll move to next step).
zh_TW: 選擇可拆分的欄位 (選擇「無此欄位」，將會進行下一步)。

en: split into
zh_TW: 拆分為：

en: Have a primary key
zh_TW: 具有主鍵

en: Primary key already exists.
zh_TW: 已有主鍵。

en: There is no primary key; please add one.<br>Hint: A primary key is a column (or combination of columns) that uniquely identify all rows.
zh_TW: 目前沒有主鍵，請新增一個。<br>提示：主鍵是一個欄位 (或由多個欄位組合而成)；其是獨一的，並且可以用來辨識所有資料列。

en: Add a primary key on existing column(s)
zh_TW: 於已有的欄位新增主鍵

en: If it's not possible to make existing column combinations as primary key
zh_TW: 如無法將現有的欄位組合成為主鍵

en: + Add a new primary key column
zh_TW: + 新增主鍵欄位

en: Remove redundant columns
zh_TW: 移除冗餘欄位

en: Do you have a group of columns which on combining gives an existing column? For example, if you have first_name, last_name and full_name then combining first_name and last_name gives full_name which is redundant.
zh_TW: 是否有欄位可由其他已有的欄位合併組成？舉例，若有「姓」、「名」與「姓名」欄位，合併「姓」與「名」便可組成「姓名」，代表「姓名」欄位是冗餘的。

en: Check the columns which are redundant and click on remove. If no redundant column, click on 'No redundant column'
zh_TW: 檢查是否有冗餘的欄位並點選移除。若無冗餘欄位，請點選「無冗餘欄位」

en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除所選欄位

en: No redundant column
zh_TW: 無冗餘欄位

en: Move repeating groups
zh_TW: 移動重複群組

en: Do you have a group of two or more columns that are closely related and are all repeating the same attribute? For example, a table that holds data on books might have columns such as book_id, author1, author2, author3 and so on which form a repeating group. In this case a new table (book_id, author) should be created.
zh_TW: 是否有某些欄位非常相似，有著重複相同的屬性？舉例，儲存書本的資料表可能含有「書本ID」、「作者1」、「作者2」、「作者3」等欄位，即是「重複群組」。在這個例子，應該要建立新的資料表 (「書本ID」、「作者」)。

en: Check the columns which form a repeating group. If no such group, click on 'No repeating group'
zh_TW: 檢查哪些欄位可以組成重複群組。 若沒有，請點選「無重複群組」

en: No repeating group
zh_TW: 無重複群組

en: Step 2.
zh_TW: 第二步。

en: Find partial dependencies
zh_TW: 尋找「部份依存」

en: No partial dependencies possible as no non-primary column exists since primary key ( %1$s ) is composed of all the columns in the table.
zh_TW: 若主鍵 ( %1$s ) 由資料表所有的欄位組成，由於沒有非主要欄位，因此不會有部份依存。

en: Table is already in second normal form.
zh_TW: 資料表已完成第二正規化。

en: The primary key ( %1$s ) consists of more than one column so we need to find the partial dependencies.
zh_TW: 由於主鍵 ( %1$s ) 由多個欄位組成，所以需要尋找部份依存。

en: Please answer the following question(s) carefully to obtain a correct normalization.
zh_TW: 請謹慎回答以下問題，以完成正確的正規化。

en: + Show me the possible partial dependencies based on data in the table
zh_TW: + 根據資料表的資料，顯示可能的部份依存

en: For each column below, please select the <b>minimal set</b> of columns among given set whose values combined together are sufficient to determine the value of the column.
zh_TW: 於以下欄位，請選擇可足夠用來辨識欄位值的<b>最小</b>欄位組合。

en: '%1$s' depends on:
zh_TW: 「%1$s」依存於：

en: No partial dependencies possible as the primary key ( %1$s ) has just one column.
zh_TW: 由於主鍵 ( %1$s ) 只有一個欄位，所以不會有部份依存。

en: In order to put the original table '%1$s' into Second normal form we need to create the following tables:
zh_TW: 為了將原始資料表「%1$s」轉換至符合第二正規化，需要建立以下資料表：

en: The second step of normalization is complete for table '%1$s'.
zh_TW: 資料表「%1$s」已完成第二正規化。

en: Error in processing!
zh_TW: 處理時發生錯誤！

en: In order to put the original table '%1$s' into Third normal form we need to create the following tables:
zh_TW: 為了將原始資料表「%1$s」轉換至符合第三正規化，需要建立以下資料表：

en: The third step of normalization is complete.
zh_TW: 已完成第三正規化。

en: Selected repeating group has been moved to the table '%s'
zh_TW: 所選的重複群組已經移至「%s」資料表

en: Step 3.
zh_TW: 第三步。

en: Find transitive dependencies
zh_TW: 尋找「遞移依存」

en: For each column below, please select the <b>minimal set</b> of columns among given set whose values combined together are sufficient to determine the value of the column.<br>Note: A column may have no transitive dependency, in that case you don't have to select any.
zh_TW: 以下欄位，請選擇可足夠用來辨識欄位值的<b>最少</b>欄位值組合。<br>注意：欄位可能沒有遞移相依，因此您可能不用做任何選擇。

en: No Transitive dependencies possible as the table doesn't have any non primary key columns
zh_TW: 由於資料表沒有非主鍵的欄位，因此不會有遞移依存

en: Table is already in Third normal form!
zh_TW: 資料表已完成第三正規化！

en: Improve table structure (Normalization):
zh_TW: 改進資料表結構 (正規化)：

en: Select up to what step you want to normalize
zh_TW: 請選擇要完成的正規化階段

en: Second step of normalization (1NF+2NF)
zh_TW: 第二正規化 (1NF+2NF)

en: Third step of normalization (1NF+2NF+3NF)
zh_TW: 第三正規化 (1NF+2NF+3NF)

en: Hint: Please follow the procedure carefully in order to obtain correct normalization
zh_TW: 提示：請謹慎依照程序，以完成正確的正規化

en: This list is based on a subset of the table's data and is not necessarily accurate.
zh_TW: 此清單依據資料表資料的子集合組成，不一定準確。

en: No partial dependencies found!
zh_TW: 查無部份依存！

en: Analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Truncate
zh_TW: 清空

en: Drop
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Coalesce
zh_TW: 接合(Coalesce)

en: Can't move table to same one!
zh_TW: 目標資料表不能為來源資料表！

en: Can't copy table to same one!
zh_TW: 目標資料表不能為來源資料表！

en: Table %s has been moved to %s. Privileges have been adjusted.
zh_TW: 已將資料表 %s 移動到 %s。已調整權限。

en: Table %s has been copied to %s. Privileges have been adjusted.
zh_TW: 已將資料表 %s 複製為 %s。已調整權限。

en: Table %s has been moved to %s.
zh_TW: 已將資料表 %s 移動到 %s。

en: Table %s has been copied to %s.
zh_TW: 已將資料表 %s 複製為 %s。

en: The table name is empty!
zh_TW: 資料表名稱不能為空！

en: This table is a view, it can not be truncated.
zh_TW: 此資料表為檢視表，不可清空。

en: Error while creating PDF:
zh_TW: 在產生 PDF 檔案時發生錯誤:

en: Cannot connect: invalid settings.
zh_TW: 無法連線：設定無效。

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s

en: You probably did not create a configuration file. You might want to use the %1$ssetup script%2$s to create one.
zh_TW: 可能還沒有建立設定檔案。可以使用 %1$s 設定指令 %2$s 來建立。

en: phpMyAdmin tried to connect to the MySQL server, and the server rejected the connection. You should check the host, username and password in your configuration and make sure that they correspond to the information given by the administrator of the MySQL server.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 曾經嘗試連線到 MySQL 伺服器，但遭伺服器拒絕。請檢查設定檔案中的主機、帳號和密碼，並確認這些資訊與 MySQL 伺服器管理員所提供的資訊一致。

en: Retry to connect
zh_TW: 重試連接

en: Your session has expired. Please log in again.
zh_TW: 連線已失效，請重新登入。

en: Missing reCAPTCHA verification, maybe it has been blocked by adblock?
zh_TW: 缺少 reCAPTCHA 驗證，是否被 adblock 阻截了？

en: Failed to connect to the reCAPTCHA service!
zh_TW: 無法連接 reCAPTCHA 服務！

en: Entered captcha is wrong, try again!
zh_TW: 輸入驗證碼錯誤，請再嘗試！

en: You are not allowed to log in to this MySQL server!
zh_TW: 無權登入此 MySQL 伺服器！

en: Wrong username/password. Access denied.
zh_TW: 帳號／密碼錯誤，存取遭拒。

en: Can not find signon authentication script:
zh_TW: 找不到 signon 認證指令：

en: Login without a password is forbidden by configuration (see AllowNoPassword)
zh_TW: 禁止無密碼登入 (請參閱 AllowNoPassword)

en: You have been automatically logged out due to inactivity of %s seconds. Once you log in again, you should be able to resume the work where you left off.
zh_TW: 由於您已閒置%s秒，您已被自動退出。再次登入後，您應該能夠從上次中斷的地方繼續工作。

en: Cannot log in to the MySQL server
zh_TW: 無法登入 MySQL 伺服器

en: You have enabled two factor authentication, please confirm your login.
zh_TW: 已啟用雙因素認證，請確認登入。

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Columns separated with:
zh_TW: 欄位分隔符號：

en: Columns enclosed with:
zh_TW: 欄位包覆符號：

en: Columns escaped with:
zh_TW: 欄位跳脫符號：

en: Lines terminated with:
zh_TW: 換行符號：

en: Replace NULL with:
zh_TW: 將 NULL 取代為：

en: Remove carriage return/line feed characters within columns
zh_TW: 移除欄位中的換行符號(CR/LF)

en: Excel edition:
zh_TW: Excel 版本：

en: structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: structure and data
zh_TW: 結構和資料

en: Data dump options
zh_TW: 資料傾印選項

en: Dumping data for table
zh_TW: 傾印資料表的資料

en: Null
zh_TW: 無值(Null)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Links to
zh_TW: 連結到

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: Table structure for table
zh_TW: 資料表結構

en: Structure for view
zh_TW: 檢視表結構

en: Stand-in structure for view
zh_TW: 替換檢視表以便查看

en: Output pretty-printed JSON (Use human-readable formatting)
zh_TW: 輸出格式化的 JSON (使用人可讀的格式)

en: Output unicode characters unescaped
zh_TW: 輸出未帶逸出字元的 Unicode

en: Content of table @TABLE@
zh_TW: @TABLE@ 表的內容

en: (continued)
zh_TW: (續)

en: Structure of table @TABLE@
zh_TW: @TABLE@ 資料表結構

en: Object creation options
zh_TW: 物件建立選項

en: Table caption:
zh_TW: 表格標題：

en: Table caption (continued):
zh_TW: 表格標題(續)：

en: Label key:
zh_TW: 標籤名稱：

en: Display foreign key relationships
zh_TW: 顯示外鍵的關聯

en: Display comments
zh_TW: 顯示備註

en: Display media types
zh_TW: 顯示媒體類型

en: Put columns names in the first row:
zh_TW: 首行儲存欄位名稱：

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Generation Time:
zh_TW: 產生時間：

en: Server version:
zh_TW: 伺服器版本：

en: PHP Version:
zh_TW: PHP 版本：

en: Database:
zh_TW: 資料庫：

en: Data:
zh_TW: 資料：

en: Structure:
zh_TW: 結構：

en: Export table names
zh_TW: 匯出資料表的名稱

en: Export table headers
zh_TW: 匯出資料表的標題

en: Dumping data for query result
zh_TW: 傾印查詢結果

en: Report title:
zh_TW: 報告標題：

en: Dumping data
zh_TW: 傾印資料

en: Query result data
zh_TW: 查詢結果

en: View structure
zh_TW: 檢視結構

en: Stand in
zh_TW: 加入

en: Display comments <i>(includes info such as export timestamp, PHP version, and server version)</i>
zh_TW: 顯示備註 <i>(包括匯出時間、PHP 版本和伺服器版本等資訊)</i>

en: Additional custom header comment (\n splits lines):
zh_TW: 在檔頭新增自訂備註 (\n 為換行)：

en: Include a timestamp of when databases were created, last updated, and last checked
zh_TW: 包含資料庫建立、最後更新和最後檢查的時間

en: Export metadata
zh_TW: 匯出 Metadata

en: Database system or older MySQL server to maximize output compatibility with:
zh_TW: 相容其他資料庫系統或舊版本的 MySQL 伺服器：

en: Add statements:
zh_TW: 加入指令(statement)：

en: Add %s statement
zh_TW: 加入 %s 指令

en: (less efficient as indexes will be generated during table creation)
zh_TW: (較無效率，因索引會在資料表建立時產生)

en: %s value
zh_TW: %s 值

note: l10n: Allow simplifying exported view syntax to only "CREATE VIEW"
en: Use simple view export
zh_TW: 使用簡單檢視表匯出

en: Enclose table and column names with backquotes <i>(Protects column and table names formed with special characters or keywords)</i>
zh_TW: 給資料表名稱和欄位名稱加上反引號 <i>(保護名稱中含有特殊字元或保留字的欄位和表)</i>

en: Data creation options
zh_TW: 資料建立選項

en: Truncate table before insert
zh_TW: 資料表新增資料前，先清除舊資料

en: Instead of <code>INSERT</code> statements, use:
zh_TW: 使用以下方式代替新增指令 <code>INSERT</code>：

en: <code>INSERT DELAYED</code> statements
zh_TW: 使用延遲新增 <code>INSERT DELAYED</code> 指令

en: <code>INSERT IGNORE</code> statements
zh_TW: 使用忽略錯誤的新增 <code>INSERT IGNORE</code> 指令

en: Function to use when dumping data:
zh_TW: 傾印資料時使用的函式：

en: Syntax to use when inserting data:
zh_TW: 新增資料時使用的語法：

en: include column names in every <code>INSERT</code> statement <br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
zh_TW: 每個新增指令 <code>INSERT</code> 均加上欄位名稱 <br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: insert multiple rows in every <code>INSERT</code> statement<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
zh_TW: 每個新增指令 <code>INSERT</code> 均新增多筆資料<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: both of the above<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
zh_TW: 以上皆是<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: neither of the above<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
zh_TW: 以上皆非<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: Dump binary columns in hexadecimal notation <i>(for example, "abc" becomes 0x616263)</i>
zh_TW: 傾印二進位欄位時，使用 16 進位(HEX)表示法 <i>(例如 abc 會以 0x616263 表示)</i>

en: Dump TIMESTAMP columns in UTC <i>(enables TIMESTAMP columns to be dumped and reloaded between servers in different time zones)</i>
zh_TW: 傾印 TIMESTAMP 欄位時，使用 UTC 時間 <i>(令 TIMESTAMP 欄位匯出的資料，可以重新載入到不同時區的伺服器)</i>

en: It appears your database uses routines;
zh_TW: 資料庫使用了預存程序；

en: alias export may not work reliably in all cases.
zh_TW: 別名匯出可能無法在所有情況正常運作。

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 元資料

en: Metadata for table %s
zh_TW: 資料表 %s 的元資料

en: Metadata for database %s
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s 的元資料

en: Creation:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

en: Last update:
zh_TW: 最後更新：

en: Last check:
zh_TW: 最後檢查：

en: Error reading structure for table %s:
zh_TW: 讀取資料表 %s 的結構時出現錯誤：

en: It appears your database uses views;
zh_TW: 資料庫使用了檢視表；

en: Constraints for dumped tables
zh_TW: 已傾印資料表的限制式

en: Constraints for table
zh_TW: 資料表的限制式

en: Indexes for dumped tables
zh_TW: 已傾印資料表的索引

en: Indexes for table
zh_TW: 資料表索引

en: AUTO_INCREMENT for dumped tables
zh_TW: 在傾印的資料表使用自動遞增(AUTO_INCREMENT)

en: AUTO_INCREMENT for table
zh_TW: 使用資料表自動遞增(AUTO_INCREMENT)

en: MEDIA TYPES FOR TABLE
zh_TW: 資料表媒體類型表

en: RELATIONSHIPS FOR TABLE
zh_TW: 資料表的關聯

en: It appears your table uses triggers;
zh_TW: 資料表使用了觸發器；

en: Structure for view %s exported as a table
zh_TW: 將檢視表 %s 結構匯出成資料表

en: (See below for the actual view)
zh_TW: (請參考以下實際畫面)

en: Error reading data for table %s:
zh_TW: 讀取資料表 %s 的資料時出現錯誤：

en: Object creation options (all are recommended)
zh_TW: 物件建立選項 (建議全選)

en: Export contents
zh_TW: 匯出內容

en: Table:
zh_TW: 資料表：

en: Purpose:
zh_TW: 用途：

en: Update data when duplicate keys found on import (add ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE)
zh_TW: 匯入重複鍵值時，更新資料 (加入 ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE)

en: Name of the new table (optional):
zh_TW: 新資料表的名稱（選填）：

en: Name of the new database (optional):
zh_TW: 新資料庫的名稱（選填）：

en: Import these many number of rows (optional):
zh_TW: 匯入這些行（可選）：

en: The first line of the file contains the table column names <i>(if this is unchecked, the first line will become part of the data)</i>
zh_TW: 檔案第一行包含資料表的欄位名稱 <i>(若未選此項，會視首行為資料)</i>

en: If the data in each row of the file is not in the same order as in the database, list the corresponding column names here. Column names must be separated by commas and not enclosed in quotations.
zh_TW: 若檔案每行的資料和資料庫的排序不一致，請在此列出對應的欄位名稱。欄位名稱用半形逗號分隔，且毋須用引號括起。

en: Column names:
zh_TW: 欄位名稱：

en: Invalid format of CSV input on line %d.
zh_TW: CSV 輸入的第 %d 行格式有錯。

en: Invalid column count in CSV input on line %d.
zh_TW: CSV 輸入的第 %d 行欄位數有錯。

en: Invalid parameter for CSV import: %s
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV 檔案 %s 時，有參數無效

en: Invalid column (%s) specified! Ensure that columns names are spelled correctly, separated by commas, and not enclosed in quotes.
zh_TW: 欄位(%s)無效！請確保欄位名稱拼寫正確，使用半形逗號分隔，並且不要用引號括起。

en: Column names:
zh_TW: 欄位名稱：

en: This plugin does not support compressed imports!
zh_TW: 該外掛程式不支援匯入壓縮檔案！

en: MediaWiki Table
zh_TW: MediaWiki 表

en: Invalid format of mediawiki input on line: <br>%s.
zh_TW: mediawiki 輸入在此行格式錯誤：<br>%s.

en: Import percentages as proper decimals <i>(ex. 12.00% to .12)</i>
zh_TW: 匯入百分數為小數 <i>(例如 12.00% 會匯入為 .12)</i>

en: Import currencies <i>(ex. $5.00 to 5.00)</i>
zh_TW: 匯入貨幣 <i>(例如 $5.00 會匯入為 5.00)</i>

en: The XML file specified was either malformed or incomplete. Please correct the issue and try again.
zh_TW: 該 XML 檔案格式有錯誤或者不完整。請修復錯誤後重試。

en: Could not parse OpenDocument Spreadsheet!
zh_TW: 無法解析 OpenDocument/OpenOffice 試算表！

en: ESRI Shape File
zh_TW: ESRI Shape 檔案

en: There was an error importing the ESRI shape file: "%s".
zh_TW: 匯入 ESRI Shape 檔案時發生錯誤：「%s」。

en: MySQL Spatial Extension does not support ESRI type "%s".
zh_TW: MySQL Spatial 擴充套件不支援「%s」ESRI 類型。

en: The imported file does not contain any data!
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案沒有資料！

en: SQL compatibility mode:
zh_TW: SQL 相容模式：

en: Do not use <code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code> for zero values
zh_TW: 不在零值使用自動遞增 (<code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code>)

en: This format has no options
zh_TW: 該格式沒有選項

en: Invalid authentication method set in configuration:
zh_TW: 在設定檔中設定的認證方式無效：

en: The %s table doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 資料表！

en: Schema of the %s database - Page %s
zh_TW: %s 資料庫綱要 - 第 %s 頁

en: SCHEMA ERROR:
zh_TW: 綱要錯誤：

en: PDF export page
zh_TW: PDF 匯出頁面

en: Schema of the %s database
zh_TW: %s 資料庫綱要

en: Relational schema
zh_TW: 關聯綱要

en: Table of contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Table comments:
zh_TW: 資料表備註：

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Show color
zh_TW: 顯示顏色

en: Only show keys
zh_TW: 僅顯示鍵值

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Same width for all tables
zh_TW: 所有資料表使用相同的寬度

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示網格

en: Data dictionary
zh_TW: 資料字典

en: Order of the tables
zh_TW: 資料表排序

en: Name (Ascending)
zh_TW: 名稱 (遞增)

en: Name (Descending)
zh_TW: 名稱 (遞減)

en: Converts Boolean values to text (default 'T' and 'F'). First option is for TRUE, second for FALSE. Nonzero=true.
zh_TW: 轉換布林值(Boolean)為文字 (預設為 T 與 F)；第一個代表 TRUE，第二個代表 FALSE。非零值即為 true。

en: Displays a TIME, TIMESTAMP, DATETIME or numeric unix timestamp column as formatted date. The first option is the offset (in hours) which will be added to the timestamp (Default: 0). Use second option to specify a different date/time format string. Third option determines whether you want to see local date or UTC one (use "local" or "utc" strings) for that. According to that, date format has different value - for "local" see the documentation for PHP's strftime() function and for "utc" it is done using gmdate() function.
zh_TW: 將 TIME、TIMESTAMP、DATETIME 或 UNIX 時間戳記欄位以格式化後的日期顯示。第一個選項是小時偏移量，該值將會加到時間戳記中 (預設: 0)。第二個選項用於指定時間格式字元串。第三個選項決定顯示本地時間還是 UTC 時間 (填入 local 或 utc )，所以填 local (請參考 PHP 的 strftime() 函數檔案) 和 utc (請參考 PHP 的 gmdate() 函數文件) 所得到的結果是不一樣的。

note: l10n: See https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.strftime.php
en: %B %d, %Y at %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y 年 %m 月 %d 日 %H:%M

en: Displays a link to download the binary data of the column. You can use the first option to specify the filename, or use the second option as the name of a column which contains the filename. If you use the second option, you need to set the first option to the empty string.
zh_TW: 顯示該欄位二進位資料的下載連結。第一個選項是檔案名稱；或使用第二個選項，用檔案名稱作為欄位名稱。如果使用第二個選項，第一個選項必須留空。

en: LINUX ONLY: Launches an external application and feeds it the column data via standard input. Returns the standard output of the application. The default is Tidy, to pretty-print HTML code. For security reasons, you have to manually edit the file libraries/classes/Plugins/Transformations/Abs/ExternalTransformationsPlugin.php and list the tools you want to make available. The first option is then the number of the program you want to use. The second option should be blank for historical reasons. The third option, if set to 1, will convert the output using htmlspecialchars() (Default 1). The fourth option, if set to 1, will prevent wrapping and ensure that the output appears all on one line (Default 1).
zh_TW: 僅對 Linux 有效：執行外部的應用程，並透過標準輸入(stdin)提供欄位資料，然後以標準輸出(stdout)回傳應用程式的結果。預設使用 Tidy，用來格式化 HTML 程式碼。為了安全起見，您須要手動編輯 libraries/classes/Plugins/Transformations/Abs/ExternalTransformationsPlugin.php 檔案，並且列出要使用的工具。第一個選項是欲使用程式的數字。由於編程原因請留空第二個選項。第三個選項若設為1，則會使用 htmlspecialchars() 轉換輸出結果 (預設為 1)。第四個選項若設為1，則會停止自動換行並確保輸出結果以一行顯示 (預設為 1)。

en: You are using the external transformation command line options field, which has been deprecated for security reasons. Add all command line options directly to the definition in %s.
zh_TW: 您正在使用外部轉換“命令列選項”欄位，出於安全原因，該欄位已棄用。 請將所有“命令列選項”直接新增到 %s中的定義中。

en: Displays the contents of the column as-is, without running it through htmlspecialchars(). That is, the column is assumed to contain valid HTML.
zh_TW: 顯示欄位的原始內容，不使用 htmlspecialchars() 處理。即假定內容為有效的 HTML 程式碼。

en: Displays hexadecimal representation of data. Optional first parameter specifies how often space will be added (defaults to 2 nibbles).
zh_TW: 顯示 16 進位資料。第一個參數設定需要增加多少個空格 (預設值為一個字元寬度[2 nibbles])。

en: Displays a link to download this image.
zh_TW: 顯示下載此圖片的連結。

en: Image upload functionality which also displays a thumbnail. The options are the width and height of the thumbnail in pixels. Defaults to 100 X 100.
zh_TW: 圖片上傳功能，同時會顯示縮圖。選項為縮圖的寬與高，預設為 100 X 100 像素。

en: Image preview here
zh_TW: 在此預覽圖片

en: Displays a clickable thumbnail. The options are the maximum width and height in pixels. The original aspect ratio is preserved.
zh_TW: 顯示可點選的縮圖。在原比例不變的情況下，可指定最大寬度或高度 (以像素計)。

en: Converts an (IPv4) Internet network address stored as a BIGINT into a string in Internet standard dotted format.
zh_TW: 將以 BIGINT 儲存的 (IPv4) 網際網路位址，轉換為網際網路標準點分格式的字串。

en: Prepends and/or Appends text to a string. First option is text to be prepended, second is appended (enclosed in single quotes, default empty string).
zh_TW: 在字串前面附加文字且/或在字串後面附加文字。第一個項目是在前面附加文字，第二個選項是在後面附加文字 (前後加單引號；預設為空字串)。

en: Validates the string using regular expression and performs insert only if string matches it. The first option is the Regular Expression.
zh_TW: 使用正規表示法檢驗字串，並當字串符合條件時執行新增(INSERT)。 第一個選項為正規表示法。

en: Validation failed for the input string %s.
zh_TW: 輸入的字串 %s 未能通過檢驗。

en: Formats text as SQL query with syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: 將文字以 SQL 語法凸顯提示。

en: Displays a part of a string. The first option is the number of characters to skip from the beginning of the string (Default 0). The second option is the number of characters to return (Default: until end of string). The third option is the string to append and/or prepend when truncation occurs (Default: "…").
zh_TW: 顯示部分字元串。第一個選項代表要略過多少個字元才開始顯示 (預設為 0)。第二個選項是要回傳的字元數 (預設直到結尾)。第三個選項是當發生截取時，加在之前或之後的符號或文字 (預設為 …)。

en: File upload functionality for TEXT columns. It does not have a textarea for input.
zh_TW: 供 TEXT 欄位使用的檔案上傳功能，將不提供文字區塊做輸入。

en: Displays an image and a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "https://www.example.com/". The second and third options are the width and the height in pixels.
zh_TW: 顯示圖片和連結，欄位包含檔案名稱。第一個選項是類似 https://www.example.com/ 這樣的 URL 字首。第二和第三個選項是以像素為單位的寬度和高度。

en: Displays a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "https://www.example.com/". The second option is a title for the link.
zh_TW: 顯示連結，欄位包含檔案名稱。第一個選項是類似 https://www.example.com/ 這樣的 URL 字首。第二個選項是連結的標題。

en: Converts an Internet network address in (IPv4/IPv6) format to binary
zh_TW: 將使用 (IPv4/IPv6) 格式的網際網路位址，轉換為二進位

en: Converts an Internet network address in (IPv4/IPv6) format into a long integer.
zh_TW: 將使用 (IPv4/IPv6) 格式的網際網路位址，轉換為長整數。

en: Syntax highlighted CodeMirror editor for JSON.
zh_TW: 以 JSON 語法凸顯標示的 CodeMirror 編輯器。

en: Syntax highlighted CodeMirror editor for SQL.
zh_TW: 以 SQL 語法凸顯標示的 CodeMirror 編輯器。

en: Syntax highlighted CodeMirror editor for XML (and HTML).
zh_TW: 以 XML (與 HTML) 語法凸顯標示的 CodeMirror 編輯器。

en: Converts an Internet network address stored as a binary string into a string in Internet standard (IPv4/IPv6) format.
zh_TW: 將使用二進位字串儲存的網際網路位址，轉換為網際網路標準 (IPv4/IPv6) 格式字串。

en: Formats text as JSON with syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: 將文字以 JSON 語法凸顯標示。

en: Formats text as XML with syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: 將文字以 XML 語法凸顯標示。

en: Authentication Application (2FA)
zh_TW: 認證應用程式 (2FA)

en: Provides authentication using HOTP and TOTP applications such as FreeOTP, Google Authenticator or Authy.
zh_TW: 以 HOTP 及 TOTP 應用程式，為 FreeOTP、Google Authenticator 或 AuthyProvides 提供認證。

en: Hardware Security Key (FIDO U2F)
zh_TW: 硬體安全鍵 (FIDO U2F)

en: Two-factor authentication failed: %s
zh_TW: 雙因素認證失敗：%s

en: Two-factor authentication failed.
zh_TW: 雙因素認證失敗。

en: No Two-Factor Authentication
zh_TW: 無雙因素認證

en: Login using password only.
zh_TW: 僅以密碼登入。

en: Simple two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 簡易雙因素認證

en: For testing purposes only!
zh_TW: 僅供測試！

en: The server is not responding (or the local server's socket is not correctly configured).
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應 (又或者未有正確設定本地伺服器的套接字[socket])。

en: The server is not responding.
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應。

en: Logout and try as another user.
zh_TW: 登出並以另一個身份再嘗試。

en: Please check privileges of directory containing database.
zh_TW: 請檢查資料庫所在的資料夾權限。

en: Details…
zh_TW: 詳細資訊…

en: Could not save recent table!
zh_TW: 無法儲存最近使用的資料表！

en: Could not save favorite table!
zh_TW: 無法儲存最愛資料表！

en: Recent tables
zh_TW: 最近使用的資料表

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Connection to server is disabled, please enable $cfg['AllowArbitraryServer'] in phpMyAdmin configuration.
zh_TW: 已停用連線至伺服器，請於 phpMyAdmin 的設定啟用 $cfg['AllowArbitraryServer']。

en: Replication started successfully.
zh_TW: 備援啟動成功。

en: Error starting replication.
zh_TW: 啟動備援時發生錯誤。

en: Replication stopped successfully.
zh_TW: 成功停止備援。

en: Error stopping replication.
zh_TW: 停止備援時發生錯誤。

en: Replication resetting successfully.
zh_TW: 成功重設備援。

en: Error resetting replication.
zh_TW: 重設備援時發生錯誤。

en: Success.
zh_TW: 成功。

en: Error.
zh_TW: 錯誤。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: The routing cache could not be written, you need to adjust permissions on the folder/file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法寫入路由緩存，您需要調整資料夾／檔案「%s」的權限

en: Error 404! The page %s was not found.
zh_TW: 錯誤 404！找不到 %s 頁面。

en: Error 405! Request method not allowed.
zh_TW: 錯誤405！請求方法不允許。

en: Please provide a name for this bookmarked search.
zh_TW: 請提供可以作為此搜尋的書籤名稱。

en: Missing information to save the bookmarked search.
zh_TW: 缺少用來儲存加入搜尋書籤的資訊。

en: An entry with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 已有名為 %s 的項目。

en: Missing information to delete the search.
zh_TW: 缺少用來刪除搜尋的資訊。

en: Missing information to load the search.
zh_TW: 缺少用來載入搜尋的資訊。

en: Error while loading the search.
zh_TW: 載入搜尋時發生錯誤。

en: Native MySQL authentication
zh_TW: 原生 MySQL 認證

en: SHA256 password authentication
zh_TW: SHA256 密碼認證

en: Account locking is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援帳戶鎖定。

en: No privileges.
zh_TW: 沒有權限。

en: Includes all privileges except GRANT.
zh_TW: 除了 GRANT 以外的所有權限。

en: Allows deleting data.
zh_TW: 允許刪除資料。

en: Allows creating new tables.
zh_TW: 允許建立新的資料表。

en: Allows dropping tables.
zh_TW: 允許刪除資料表。

en: Allows creating and dropping indexes.
zh_TW: 允許建立和刪除索引。

en: Allows altering the structure of existing tables.
zh_TW: 允許修改現有資料表的結構。

en: Allows creating new views.
zh_TW: 允許建立新的檢視表。

en: Allows performing SHOW CREATE VIEW queries.
zh_TW: 允許執行 SHOW CREATE VIEW 查詢。

en: Allows creating and dropping triggers.
zh_TW: 允許建立和刪除觸發器。

en: Allows reading data.
zh_TW: 允許讀取資料。

en: Allows inserting and replacing data.
zh_TW: 允許新增與取代資料。

en: Allows changing data.
zh_TW: 允許更改資料。

en: Allows creating new databases and tables.
zh_TW: 允許建立新資料庫和資料表。

en: Allows dropping databases and tables.
zh_TW: 允許刪除資料庫和資料表。

en: Allows reloading server settings and flushing the server's caches.
zh_TW: 允許重新載入伺服器設定，並重新整理伺服器的快取。

en: Allows shutting down the server.
zh_TW: 允許關閉伺服器。

en: Allows viewing processes of all users.
zh_TW: 允許查看所有使用者的執行程序。

en: Allows importing data from and exporting data into files.
zh_TW: 允許從檔案匯入資料，以及將資料匯出至檔案。

en: Has no effect in this MySQL version.
zh_TW: 在此版本的 MySQL 無效。

en: Gives access to the complete list of databases.
zh_TW: 允許存取完整的資料庫列表。

en: Allows connecting, even if maximum number of connections is reached; required for most administrative operations like setting global variables or killing threads of other users.
zh_TW: 允許在到達連線數量上限時，仍可登入資料庫。當要進行最高層級的動作，例如設定全域變數或中止其他使用者的執行緒，此權限是必須的。

en: Allows creating temporary tables.
zh_TW: 允許建立暫存資料表。

en: Allows locking tables for the current thread.
zh_TW: 允許鎖定目前執行緒的資料表。

en: Allows to set up events for the event scheduler.
zh_TW: 允許為事件設定排程。

note: l10n: https://mariadb.com/kb/en/library/grant/#table-privileges "Remove historical rows from a table using the DELETE HISTORY statement"
en: Allows deleting historical rows.
zh_TW: 允許刪除歷史資料列。

en: Allows creating stored routines.
zh_TW: 允許建立預存程序。

en: Allows altering and dropping stored routines.
zh_TW: 允許修改或刪除預存程序。

en: Allows creating, dropping and renaming user accounts.
zh_TW: 允許建立、刪除和重新命名使用者帳號。

en: Allows executing stored routines.
zh_TW: 允許執行預存程序。

en: The password for %s was changed successfully.
zh_TW: 已修改 %s 的密碼。

en: You have revoked the privileges for %s.
zh_TW: 已收回 %s 的權限。

en: Not enough privilege to view users.
zh_TW: 權限不足以檢視使用者。

en: Edit privileges
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Database-specific privileges
zh_TW: 指定資料庫權限

en: Table-specific privileges
zh_TW: 指定資料表權限

en: Routine
zh_TW: 預存程序

en: Routine-specific privileges
zh_TW: 預存程序特定的權限

en: No users selected for deleting!
zh_TW: 未有選擇要刪除的使用者！

en: Reloading the privileges
zh_TW: 重新載入權限

en: The selected users have been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除所選的使用者。

en: You have updated the privileges for %s.
zh_TW: 已更新了 %s 的權限。

en: No user found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者。

en: Deleting %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %s

en: The privileges were reloaded successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功重新載入權限。

en: The user %s already exists!
zh_TW: 已有 %s 使用者！

en: Privileges for %s
zh_TW: %s 的權限

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: A user account allowing any user from localhost to connect is present. This will prevent other users from connecting if the host part of their account allows a connection from any (%) host.
zh_TW: 已存在允許任何來自 localhost 連線的使用者帳號，這將會導致其他若在帳號中的主機允許來自任何(%)地方連線使用者無法使用。

en: Note: phpMyAdmin gets the users’ privileges directly from MySQL’s privilege tables. The content of these tables may differ from the privileges the server uses, if they have been changed manually. In this case, you should %sreload the privileges%s before you continue.
zh_TW: 注意：phpMyAdmin 直接由 MySQL 權限表取得使用者權限。若有使用者中途手動更改權限，則表中顯示的內容可能與伺服器實際使用的使用者權限有異。在這種情況下，您應在繼續前 %s重新載入權限%s。

en: Note: phpMyAdmin gets the users’ privileges directly from MySQL’s privilege tables. The content of these tables may differ from the privileges the server uses, if they have been changed manually. In this case, the privileges have to be reloaded but currently, you don't have the RELOAD privilege.
zh_TW: 注意：phpMyAdmin 係直接由 MySQL 權限資料表中取得使用者的權限資訊，若有任何手動的修改，這些資料表的內容可能將與伺服器實際使用的權限有所不同。 在此情況下才需要重新整理權限，目前您並不需要重新整理 (RELOAD) 權限。

en: You have added a new user.
zh_TW: 已新增了新的使用者。

en: SQL query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: Handler
zh_TW: 處理程序

en: Query cache
zh_TW: 查詢快取

en: Threads
zh_TW: 執行緒

en: Temporary data
zh_TW: 暫存資料

en: Delayed inserts
zh_TW: 延遲新增

en: Key cache
zh_TW: 鍵快取

en: Joins
zh_TW: 多表查詢(Joins)

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Transaction coordinator
zh_TW: 交易協調器

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Flush (close) all tables
zh_TW: 強制更新 (關閉) 所有表

en: Show open tables
zh_TW: 顯示開啟的表

en: Flush query cache
zh_TW: 強制更新查詢快取

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Reading of version failed. Maybe you're offline or the upgrade server does not respond.
zh_TW: 未能取得版本資訊。可能正在離線，或是更新伺服器未回應。

en: Got invalid version string from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器取得的版本資訊無效

en: Unparsable version string
zh_TW: 無法解析版本

en: You are using Git version, run [kbd]git pull[/kbd] :-)[br]The latest stable version is %s, released on %s.
zh_TW: 現在使用的是 Git 開發版，請以 [kbd]git pull[/kbd] 檢查更新 :-)[br]最新正式版為 %s，於 %s 發佈。

en: No newer stable version is available
zh_TW: 無更新版本提供

en: Using bookmark "%s" as default browse query.
zh_TW: 使用書籤「%s」作為預設的瀏覽查詢。

en: Showing as PHP code
zh_TW: 顯示的內容為 PHP 程式碼

en: Current selection does not contain a unique column. Grid edit, checkbox, Edit, Copy and Delete features are not available. %s
zh_TW: 目前選擇的項目不含獨一的資料欄位，以下功能無法執行：網格編輯、核選、編輯、複製、刪除。%s

en: Current selection does not contain a unique column. Grid edit, Edit, Copy and Delete features may result in undesired behavior. %s
zh_TW: 目前選擇的項目不含獨一的資料欄位，以下功能可能產生奇怪的結果：網格編輯、核選、複製、刪除。%s

en: Run SQL query/queries on server “%s”
zh_TW: 在伺服器「%s」執行 SQL 查詢

en: Run SQL query/queries on database %s
zh_TW: 在資料庫 %s 執行 SQL 查詢

en: Run SQL query/queries on table %s
zh_TW: 在資料表 %s 執行 SQL 查詢

en: There is no detailed status information available for this storage engine.
zh_TW: 沒有該儲存引擎的詳細狀態資訊。

en: %s is the default storage engine on this MySQL server.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器的預設儲存引擎是 %s。

en: %s is available on this MySQL server.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器可使用 %s。

en: %s has been disabled for this MySQL server.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器已停用 %s。

en: This MySQL server does not support the %s storage engine.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器不支援 %s 儲存引擎。

en: The name of the primary key must be "PRIMARY"!
zh_TW: 主鍵名稱必須為 PRIMARY！

en: Problems with indexes of table `%s`
zh_TW: 資料表「%s」的索引有問題

en: Unknown table status:
zh_TW: 資料表狀態不明：

en: Source database `%s` was not found!
zh_TW: 找不到來源資料庫「%s」！

en: Target database `%s` was not found!
zh_TW: 找不到目標資料庫「%s」！

en: Invalid database:
zh_TW: 資料庫無效：

en: Invalid table name:
zh_TW: 資料表名稱無效：

en: Table %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh_TW: 資料表 %1$s 已重新命名為 %2$s。

en: Could not save table UI preferences!
zh_TW: 無法儲存資料表的「介面偏好」！

en: Failed to cleanup table UI preferences (see $cfg['Servers'][$i]['MaxTableUiprefs'] %s)
zh_TW: 未能清理資料表的「介面偏好」 (詳見 $cfg['Servers'][$i]['MaxTableUiprefs'] %s)

en: Cannot save UI property "%s". The changes made will not be persistent after you refresh this page. Please check if the table structure has been changed.
zh_TW: 無法儲存介面偏好屬性「%s」。這個修改在更新頁面後會消失。請檢查該資料表的結構是否改了。

en: Can't rename index to PRIMARY!
zh_TW: 無法將索引改名為「主鍵(PRIMARY)」！

en: No index parts defined!
zh_TW: 沒有定義的索引部分！

en: Error creating foreign key on %1$s (check data types)
zh_TW: 於 %1$s 建立外鍵時發生錯誤 (請檢查資料類型)

en: Error while working with template cache: %s
zh_TW: 運用模版快取時發生錯誤：%s

en: Default theme %s not found!
zh_TW: 找不到預設佈景主題 %s！

en: Theme %s not found!
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題 %s！

en: No valid image path for theme %s found!
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題 %s 的有效圖片路徑！

en: Tracking report
zh_TW: 追蹤報告

en: Tracking statements
zh_TW: 追蹤指令

en: Delete tracking data row from report
zh_TW: 刪除報表的追蹤資料列

en: No data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: Structure only
zh_TW: 僅結構

en: Data only
zh_TW: 僅資料

en: Structure and data
zh_TW: 結構和資料

en: Show %1$s with dates from %2$s to %3$s by user %4$s %5$s
zh_TW: 顯示自 %2$s 起至 %3$s 由使用者 %4$s 執行的 %1$s %5$s

en: SQL dump (file download)
zh_TW: SQL 傾印 (檔案下載)

en: SQL dump
zh_TW: SQL 傾印

en: This option will replace your table and contained data.
zh_TW: 此選項將會替換您的資料表與內容資料。

en: SQL execution
zh_TW: 執行 SQL 指令

en: Export as %s
zh_TW: 匯出為 %s

en: Data manipulation statement
zh_TW: 資料操作指令

en: Data definition statement
zh_TW: 資料定義指令

en: Structure snapshot
zh_TW: 結構快照

en: Version %s snapshot (SQL code)
zh_TW: 版本 %s 的快照 (SQL 程式碼)

en: Tracking data definition successfully deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除追蹤資料定義

en: Tracking data manipulation successfully deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除追蹤資料操作

en: You can execute the dump by creating and using a temporary database. Please ensure that you have the privileges to do so.
zh_TW: 可以透過建立與使用暫存資料庫來執行資料傾印。請先確認您有足夠權限。

en: Comment out these two lines if you do not need them.
zh_TW: 如果不需要，請將以下兩行註解掉。

en: SQL statements exported. Please copy the dump or execute it.
zh_TW: 已匯出 SQL 指令。可以複製傾印內容或者直接執行。

en: Tracking report for table `%s`
zh_TW: 資料表「%s」的追蹤報告

en: Tracking for %1$s was activated at version %2$s.
zh_TW: 已啟用 %1$s 版本 %2$s 的追蹤。

en: Tracking for %1$s was deactivated at version %2$s.
zh_TW: 已停用 %1$s 版本 %2$s 的追蹤。

en: Version %1$s of %2$s was deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除 %2$s 的 %1$s 版本。

en: Version %1$s was created, tracking for %2$s is active.
zh_TW: 已建立版本 %1$s，%2$s 的追蹤已啓用。

en: A 1-byte integer, signed range is -128 to 127, unsigned range is 0 to 255
zh_TW: 1 位元組整數：若允許負數，範圍由 -128 至 127；若不允許負數，範圍由 0 至 255

en: A 2-byte integer, signed range is -32,768 to 32,767, unsigned range is 0 to 65,535
zh_TW: 2 位元組整數：若允許負數，範圍由 -32,768 至 32,767；若不允許負數，範圍由 0 至 65,535

en: A 3-byte integer, signed range is -8,388,608 to 8,388,607, unsigned range is 0 to 16,777,215
zh_TW: 3 位元組整數：若允許負數，範圍由 -8,388,608 至 8,388,607；若不允許負數，範圍由 0 至 16,777,215

en: A 4-byte integer, signed range is -2,147,483,648 to 2,147,483,647, unsigned range is 0 to 4,294,967,295
zh_TW: 4 位元組整數：若允許負數，範圍由 -2,147,483,648 至 2,147,483,647；若不允許負數，範圍由 0 至 4,294,967,295

en: An 8-byte integer, signed range is -9,223,372,036,854,775,808 to 9,223,372,036,854,775,807, unsigned range is 0 to 18,446,744,073,709,551,615
zh_TW: 8 位元組整數：若允許負數，範圍由 -9,223,372,036,854,775,808 至 9,223,372,036,854,775,807；若不允許負數，範圍由 0 至 18,446,744,073,709,551,615

en: A fixed-point number (M, D) - the maximum number of digits (M) is 65 (default 10), the maximum number of decimals (D) is 30 (default 0)
zh_TW: 定點數 (M, D) - (M) 最大為 65 位數 (預設 10)，(D) 小數位數最大為 30 (預設 0)

en: A small floating-point number, allowable values are -3.402823466E+38 to -1.175494351E-38, 0, and 1.175494351E-38 to 3.402823466E+38
zh_TW: 浮點數，範圍為 -3.402823466E+38 至 -1.175494351E-38、0 及 1.175494351E-38 至 3.402823466E+38

en: A double-precision floating-point number, allowable values are -1.7976931348623157E+308 to -2.2250738585072014E-308, 0, and 2.2250738585072014E-308 to 1.7976931348623157E+308
zh_TW: 倍準浮點數，範圍為 -1.7976931348623157E+308 至 -2.2250738585072014E-308、0 及 2.2250738585072014E-308 至 1.7976931348623157E+308

en: Synonym for DOUBLE (exception: in REAL_AS_FLOAT SQL mode it is a synonym for FLOAT)
zh_TW: 倍準浮點數的別名 (例外: 在 REAL_AS_FLOAT 的模式中為 FLOAT 的別名)

en: A bit-field type (M), storing M of bits per value (default is 1, maximum is 64)
zh_TW: 位元欄類型 (M)，每個值使用 M 個位元 (預設值為 1，最大值為 64)

en: A synonym for TINYINT(1), a value of zero is considered false, nonzero values are considered true
zh_TW: TINYINT(1) 的別名，當值為 0 時視為 false，非 0 的值則視為 true

en: An alias for BIGINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE
zh_TW: BIGINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE 的別名

en: A date, supported range is %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 日期，有效範圍為 %1$s 至 %2$s

en: A date and time combination, supported range is %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 日期與時間組合，有效範圍為 %1$s 至 %2$s

en: A timestamp, range is 1970-01-01 00:00:01 UTC to 2038-01-09 03:14:07 UTC, stored as the number of seconds since the epoch (1970-01-01 00:00:00 UTC)
zh_TW: 時間戳記，有效範圍為 1970-01-01 00:00:01 UTC 至 2038-01-09 03:14:07 UTC，以自 1970-01-01 00:00:00 UTC 計算的秒數儲存

en: A time, range is %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 時間，有效範圍為 %1$s 至 %2$s

en: A year in four-digit (4, default) or two-digit (2) format, the allowable values are 70 (1970) to 69 (2069) or 1901 to 2155 and 0000
zh_TW: 以 4 位數 (預設) 或 2 位數的方式表示年份，有效範圍為 70 (1970年) 至 69 (2069年) 或 1901 至 2155 和 0000

en: A fixed-length (0-255, default 1) string that is always right-padded with spaces to the specified length when stored
zh_TW: 固定長度 (0 至 255，預設為 1) 的字串，在儲存長度不足時會在右邊以空格補足

en: A variable-length (%s) string, the effective maximum length is subject to the maximum row size
zh_TW: 可變長度 (%s) 的字串，實際的最大長度需視資料列大小限制而定

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 255 (2^8 - 1) characters, stored with a one-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_TW: 純文字(TEXT)欄位，最大長度為 255 (2^8 - 1) 個字元，儲存時會附加 1 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 65,535 (2^16 - 1) characters, stored with a two-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_TW: 純文字(TEXT)欄位，最大長度為 65,535 (2^16 - 1) 個字元，儲存時會附加 2 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) characters, stored with a three-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_TW: 純文字(TEXT)欄位，最大長度為 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) 個字元，儲存時會附加 3 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 4,294,967,295 or 4GiB (2^32 - 1) characters, stored with a four-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
zh_TW: 純文字(TEXT)欄位，最大長度為 4,294,967,295 或 4GiB (2^32 - 1) 個字元，儲存時會附加 4 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: Similar to the CHAR type, but stores binary byte strings rather than non-binary character strings
zh_TW: 類似 CHAR 類型，但此類型以二進位的方式儲存字串，而不是字元

en: Similar to the VARCHAR type, but stores binary byte strings rather than non-binary character strings
zh_TW: 類似 VARCHAR 類型，但此類型以二進位的方式儲存字串，而不是字元

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 255 (2^8 - 1) bytes, stored with a one-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_TW: 大型二進位物件(BLOB)欄位，最大長度為 255 (2^8 - 1) 個位元組，儲存時會附加 1 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) bytes, stored with a three-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_TW: 大型二進位物件(BLOB)欄位，最大長度為 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) 個位元組，儲存時會附加 3 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 65,535 (2^16 - 1) bytes, stored with a two-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_TW: 大型二進位物件(BLOB)欄位，最大長度為 65,535 (2^16 - 1) 個位元組，儲存時會附加 2 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 4,294,967,295 or 4GiB (2^32 - 1) bytes, stored with a four-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
zh_TW: 大型二進位物件(BLOB)欄位，最大長度為 4,294,967,295 或 4GiB (2^32 - 1) 個位元組，儲存時會附加 4 個位元組在最前面用來記錄長度

en: An enumeration, chosen from the list of up to 65,535 values or the special '' error value
zh_TW: 列舉類型(ENUM)，在清單中最多可有 65,535 個值或特殊 '' 錯誤值

en: A single value chosen from a set of up to 64 members
zh_TW: 可從最多可 64 個成員中複選組成的一個值

en: A type that can store a geometry of any type
zh_TW: 可以儲存任何幾何圖形的類型

en: A point in 2-dimensional space
zh_TW: 2 維空間的點

en: A curve with linear interpolation between points
zh_TW: 點與點之間的線性插值曲線

en: A polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: A collection of points
zh_TW: 點的集合

en: A collection of curves with linear interpolation between points
zh_TW: 點與點之間線性插值曲線的集合

en: A collection of polygons
zh_TW: 多邊形的集合

en: A collection of geometry objects of any type
zh_TW: 任何類型幾何圖形的集合

en: Stores and enables efficient access to data in JSON (JavaScript Object Notation) documents
zh_TW: 儲存並開啟對 JSON (JavaScript Object Notation) 文件資料的快速存取

en: Intended for storage of IPv6 addresses, as well as IPv4 addresses assuming conventional mapping of IPv4 addresses into IPv6 addresses
zh_TW: 適用於儲存IPv6地址，以及IPv4地址（用預設對映將IPv4位址轉換到IPv6位址）

[ctx: numeric types]
en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: date and time types]
en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期及時間

[ctx: spatial types]
en: Spatial
zh_TW: 空間類型

en: Taking you to the target site.
zh_TW: 帶您至目標網站。

en: The profile has been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新設定檔案。

en: Password is too long!
zh_TW: 密碼過長！

en: Could not save configuration
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage database could not be accessed.
zh_TW: 無法存取phpMyAdmin設定儲存空間資料庫。

en: Max: %s%s
zh_TW: 上限：%s %s

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for January
en: Jan
zh_TW: 1月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for February
en: Feb
zh_TW: 2月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for March
en: Mar
zh_TW: 3月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for April
en: Apr
zh_TW: 4月

[ctx: Short month name]
note: l10n: Short month name
en: May
zh_TW: 5月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for June
en: Jun
zh_TW: 6月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for July
en: Jul
zh_TW: 7月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for August
en: Aug
zh_TW: 8月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for September
en: Sep
zh_TW: 9月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for October
en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for November
en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for December
en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

[ctx: Short week day name for Sunday]
note: l10n: Short week day name for Sunday
en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

note: l10n: Short week day name for Monday
en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

note: l10n: Short week day name for Tuesday
en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

note: l10n: Short week day name for Wednesday
en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

note: l10n: Short week day name for Thursday
en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

note: l10n: Short week day name for Friday
en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

note: l10n: Short week day name for Saturday
en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: AM/PM indication in time]
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: AM/PM indication in time]
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: %s days, %s hours, %s minutes and %s seconds
zh_TW: %s 天 %s 小時，%s 分 %s 秒

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Error in ZIP archive:
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮檔出錯：

en: No files found inside ZIP archive!
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮檔中沒有檔案！

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

en: Nowhere
zh_TW: 全部皆否

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Click
zh_TW: 點選

en: Double click
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: display column
zh_TW: 顯示欄位

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啓

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Ask before sending error reports
zh_TW: 在傳送錯誤報告前詢問

en: Always send error reports
zh_TW: 往後不詢問，直接傳送錯誤報告

en: Never send error reports
zh_TW: 不會傳送錯誤報告

en: Server default
zh_TW: 伺服器預設值

en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Quick - display only the minimal options to configure
zh_TW: 快速 - 僅顯示必須的選項

en: Custom - display all possible options to configure
zh_TW: 自訂 - 顯示所有可用的選項

en: Custom - like above, but without the quick/custom choice
zh_TW: 自訂 - 同上，但不顯示快速／自訂選項

en: complete inserts
zh_TW: 完整新增

en: extended inserts
zh_TW: 擴充新增

en: both of the above
zh_TW: 以上皆是

en: neither of the above
zh_TW: 以上皆非

en: Configuration already exists, setup is disabled!
zh_TW: 設定已存在，無法設置！

en: Wrong data
zh_TW: 資料錯誤

en: Wrong data or no validation for %s
zh_TW: 資料錯誤或未通過 %s 審核

en: Edit ENUM/SET values
zh_TW: 編輯 ENUM/SET 值

[ctx: for default]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: As defined:
zh_TW: 定義：

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to perform this operation; Please refer to the documentation for more details
zh_TW: 您的權限不足以執行此操作；請參閱說明文件了解詳細資訊

en: Unique
zh_TW: 唯一

en: Fulltext
zh_TW: 全文搜尋

en: Spatial
zh_TW: 空間

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表示

en: first
zh_TW: 第一個

en: after %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 之後

en: Table name
zh_TW: 資料表名稱

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: column(s)
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Collation:
zh_TW: 編碼與排序：

en: Storage Engine:
zh_TW: 儲存引擎：

en: Connection:
zh_TW: 連線：

en: Storage engine
zh_TW: 儲存引擎

en: PARTITION definition:
zh_TW: 分區(PARTITION)定義：

[ctx: Online transaction part of the SQL DDL for InnoDB]
en: Online transaction
zh_TW: 線上交易

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Referenced by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 參照。

en: Is a foreign key.
zh_TW: 此為外鍵。

en: Pick from Central Columns
zh_TW: 從中央欄位挑選

en: Partition by:
zh_TW: 分區依：

en: Expression or column list
zh_TW: 表示法或欄位清單

en: Partitions:
zh_TW: 分區：

en: Subpartition by:
zh_TW: 子分區依：

en: Subpartitions:
zh_TW: 子分區：

en: Partition
zh_TW: 分區

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Subpartition
zh_TW: 子分區

en: Engine
zh_TW: 引擎

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Data directory
zh_TW: 資料目錄

en: Index directory
zh_TW: 索引目錄

en: Max rows
zh_TW: 最大列數

en: Min rows
zh_TW: 最小列數

en: Table space
zh_TW: 資料表空間

en: Node group
zh_TW: 節點群組

en: Length/Values
zh_TW: 長度／值

en: If column type is "enum" or "set", please enter the values using this format: 'a','b','c'…<br>If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
zh_TW: 如果欄位類型為"enum"或"set"，請使用以下格式輸入值: 'a','b','c'…<br>如果需要輸入反斜線(\)或單引號(')，請在前面加上反斜線(如 '\\xyz' 或 'a\'b')。

en: For default values, please enter just a single value, without backslash escaping or quotes, using this format: a
zh_TW: 欄位預設值，請輸入單一值，不可加反斜線或引號，即是 a

en: Collation
zh_TW: 編碼與排序

en: Adjust privileges
zh_TW: 調整權限

en: Virtuality
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Move column
zh_TW: 移動欄位

en: List of available transformations and their options
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的轉換方式與選項

en: Browser display transformation
zh_TW: 瀏覽器顯示轉換

en: Browser display transformation options
zh_TW: 瀏覽器顯示轉換選項

en: Please enter the values for transformation options using this format: 'a', 100, b,'c'…<br>If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
zh_TW: 請使用此格式輸入轉換選項的值: 'a', 100, b, 'c'…<br>如果需要在值中輸入反斜線 (\)或單引號(')，請在前面加上反斜線 (如 '\\xyz' 或 'a\'b')。

en: Input transformation
zh_TW: 輸入轉換

en: Input transformation options
zh_TW: 輸入轉換選項

en: This setting is disabled, it will not be applied to your configuration.
zh_TW: 此設定已停用，不會套用到您的設定。

en: Set value: %s
zh_TW: 設定值：%s

en: Restore default value
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Allow users to customize this value
zh_TW: 允許使用者自訂此值

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Requery
zh_TW: 重新查詢

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Press Ctrl+Enter to execute query
zh_TW: 請按 Ctrl+Enter 執行查詢

en: Press Enter to execute query
zh_TW: 請按 Enter 執行查詢

en: Explain
zh_TW: 語句分析

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Query failed
zh_TW: 查詢失敗

en: Queried time
zh_TW: 查詢時間

en: During current session
zh_TW: 於目前連線階段

en: ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Order:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Count
zh_TW: 次數

en: Execution order
zh_TW: 執行排序

en: Time taken
zh_TW: 使用時間

en: Order by:
zh_TW: 排序依：

en: Ungroup queries
zh_TW: 解除群組查詢

en: Show trace
zh_TW: 顯示追蹤

en: Hide trace
zh_TW: 隱藏追蹤

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Target database
zh_TW: 目標資料庫

en: Share this bookmark
zh_TW: 分享此書籤

en: Set default
zh_TW: 設為預設值

en: Execute queries on Enter and insert new line with Shift+Enter. To make this permanent, view settings.
zh_TW: 按 Enter 執行查詢，或以 Shift+Enter 輸入新的一行。要永久儲存此設定，請檢視設定項目。

en: Create version %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 建立 %2$s 的追蹤版本 %1$s

en: Create version %1$s
zh_TW: 建立版本 %1$s

en: Track these data definition statements:
zh_TW: 追蹤此等資料定義指令：

en: Track these data manipulation statements:
zh_TW: 追蹤此等資料操作指令：

en: Create version
zh_TW: 建立版本

[ctx: Auto Increment]
en: A_I
zh_TW: 自動遞增

en: Add new column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Length/Value
zh_TW: 長度／值

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: A_I
zh_TW: 自動遞增

en: The central list of columns for the current database is empty
zh_TW: 目前資料庫的欄位中央清單為空的

en: Filter rows
zh_TW: 篩選資料列

en: Search this table
zh_TW: 搜尋此資料表

en: Add column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Select a table
zh_TW: 選擇資料表

en: Select a column.
zh_TW: 選擇欄位。

en: Click to sort.
zh_TW: 點選排序。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Create new table
zh_TW: 建立新資料表

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄位數

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Database comment:
zh_TW: 資料庫備註：

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Packed
zh_TW: 緊湊

en: Cardinality
zh_TW: 基數

en: No index defined!
zh_TW: 沒有已定義的索引！

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Show/hide columns
zh_TW: 顯示／隱藏欄位

en: See table structure
zh_TW: 檢視資料表結構

en: Select "%s"
zh_TW: 選擇「%s」

en: Add an option for column "%s".
zh_TW: 新增「%s」欄位的選項。

en: Page to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的頁面

en: Page to delete
zh_TW: 要刪除的頁面

en: Show/Hide tables list
zh_TW: 顯示／隱藏資料表清單

en: View in fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕檢視

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕

en: New page
zh_TW: 新頁面

en: Delete pages
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: Create table
zh_TW: 建立資料表

en: Create relationship
zh_TW: 建立關聯

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Angular links
zh_TW: 直角連結

en: Direct links
zh_TW: 直線連結

en: Snap to grid
zh_TW: 對齊格線

en: Small/Big All
zh_TW: 全部摺疊／展開

en: Toggle small/big
zh_TW: 摺疊／展開

en: Toggle relationship lines
zh_TW: 切換關聯線

en: Export schema
zh_TW: 匯出綱要

en: Build Query
zh_TW: 產生查詢

en: Move Menu
zh_TW: 移動選單

en: Pin text
zh_TW: 標記文字

en: Hide/Show all
zh_TW: 全部隱藏／顯示

en: Hide/Show tables with no relationship
zh_TW: 隱藏／顯示沒有關聯的資料表

en: Number of tables:
zh_TW: 資料表數：

en: Delete relationship
zh_TW: 刪除關聯

en: Relationship operator
zh_TW: 關聯運算子

en: Except
zh_TW: 例外

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: subquery
zh_TW: 子查詢

en: Rename to
zh_TW: 重新命名為

en: New name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: Aggregate
zh_TW: 聚合

en: Operator
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Active options
zh_TW: 目前選項

en: Save to selected page
zh_TW: 儲存至所選頁面

en: Create a page and save to it
zh_TW: 建立頁面並儲存

en: New page name
zh_TW: 新頁面名稱

en: Select page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Select Export Relational Type
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的關聯類型

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Event name
zh_TW: 事件名稱

en: Event type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Change to %s
zh_TW: 更改為 %s

en: Execute at
zh_TW: 執行於

en: Execute every
zh_TW: 執行動作，每隔

[ctx: Start of recurring event]
en: Start
zh_TW: 起始

[ctx: End of recurring event]
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: On completion preserve
zh_TW: 完成時保留

en: Definer
zh_TW: 定義者

en: Check all
zh_TW: 全選

en: There are no events to display.
zh_TW: 沒有事件可供顯示。

en: Event scheduler status
zh_TW: 事件排程狀態

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點此切換

en: ON
zh_TW: 開啟

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name and @DATABASE@ will become the database name.
zh_TW: @SERVER@ 會以伺服器名稱取代，@DATABASE@ 會以資料庫名稱取代。

note: l10n: A query that the user has written freely
en: Exporting a raw query
zh_TW: 匯出 SQL 查詢

en: Exporting tables from "%s" database
zh_TW: 正在匯出「%s」資料庫的資料表

en: Export the data of all tables.
zh_TW: 匯出所有資料表。

en: Importing into the database "%s"
zh_TW: 匯入到「%s」資料庫

en: Multi-table query
zh_TW: 多表格查詢

en: Query by example
zh_TW: 依範例查詢(QBE)

en: Query window
zh_TW: 查詢視窗

en: select table
zh_TW: 選擇資料表

en: select column
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: Table alias
zh_TW: 資料表別名

en: Column alias
zh_TW: 欄位別名

en: Use this column in criteria
zh_TW: 使用此欄位作為準則

en: criteria
zh_TW: 準則

en: Add as
zh_TW: 加入為

en: Another column
zh_TW: 另一個欄位

en: Enter criteria as free text
zh_TW: 以文字方式加入準則

en: Remove this column
zh_TW: 移除此欄位

en: + Add column
zh_TW: + 新增欄位

en: Update query
zh_TW: 更新查詢

en: Database comment
zh_TW: 資料庫備註

en: Rename database to
zh_TW: 將資料庫改名為

en: New database name
zh_TW: 新資料庫名稱

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to perform this operation; Please refer to the documentation for more details.
zh_TW: 您的權限不足以執行此操作；請參閱說明文件了解詳細資訊。

en: Remove database
zh_TW: 移除資料庫

en: Database %s has been dropped.
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s 資料庫。

en: Drop the database (DROP)
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫 (DROP)

en: Copy database to
zh_TW: 複製資料庫到

en: CREATE DATABASE before copying
zh_TW: 複製前建立資料庫 (CREATE DATABASE)

en: Add constraints
zh_TW: 加入限制式

en: Switch to copied database
zh_TW: 切換到複製的資料庫

en: Change all tables collations
zh_TW: 更改所有資料表的編碼與排序

en: Change all tables columns collations
zh_TW: 更改所有資料表欄位的編碼與排序

en: Users having access to "%s"
zh_TW: 可以存取「%s」的使用者

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Grant
zh_TW: 允許授權(Grant)

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: global
zh_TW: 全域

en: database-specific
zh_TW: 指定資料庫

en: wildcard
zh_TW: 萬用字元

en: routine
zh_TW: 預存程序

en: With selected:
zh_TW: 已選擇項目：

[ctx: Create new user]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add user account
zh_TW: 新增使用者帳號

en: Switch to %svisual builder%s
zh_TW: 切換至 %svisual builder%s

en: You have to choose at least one column to display!
zh_TW: 必須至少選擇一個要顯示的欄位！

en: Ins:
zh_TW: 插入：

en: And
zh_TW: 及

en: Del:
zh_TW: 刪除：

en: Column:
zh_TW: 欄位：

en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Sort:
zh_TW: 排列：

en: Sort order:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Criteria:
zh_TW: 準則：

en: Modify:
zh_TW: 修改：

en: Add/Delete criteria rows:
zh_TW: 新增／刪除準則列：

en: Add/Delete columns:
zh_TW: 新增／刪除欄位：

en: Use tables
zh_TW: 使用資料表

en: SQL query on database <b>%s</b>:
zh_TW: 在 <b>%s</b> 資料庫執行 SQL 指令：

en: Routine name
zh_TW: 預存程序名稱

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Add parameter
zh_TW: 新增參數

en: Remove last parameter
zh_TW: 移除最後的參數

en: Return type
zh_TW: 回傳類型

en: Return length/values
zh_TW: 回傳長度／值

en: Return options
zh_TW: 回傳選項

en: Charset
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: Is deterministic
zh_TW: 確定性

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to perform this operation; Please refer to the documentation for more details.
zh_TW: 無足夠權限執行此操作，請參閱說明文件了解詳情。

en: Security type
zh_TW: 安全類型

en: SQL data access
zh_TW: SQL 資料存取

en: Routine parameters
zh_TW: 預存程序的參數

en: There are no routines to display.
zh_TW: 沒有預存程序可供顯示。

en: Returns
zh_TW: 回傳

en: ENUM/SET editor
zh_TW: ENUM/SET 編輯器

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Search in database
zh_TW: 搜尋資料庫

en: Words or values to search for (wildcard: "%"):
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字或欄位值 (萬用字元：%)：

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Words are separated by a space character (" ").
zh_TW: 每個字詞用(半形)空格分隔。

en: Inside tables:
zh_TW: 於以下資料表：

en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: Inside column:
zh_TW: 於以下欄位：

en: %1$s match in <strong>%2$s</strong> | %1$s matches in <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 筆資料符合 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: <strong>Total:</strong> <em>%count%</em> match | <strong>Total:</strong> <em>%count%</em> matches
zh_TW[0]: <strong>總計：</strong> <em>%count%</em> 筆資料符合條件

en: Add prefix
zh_TW: 增加字首

en: %s table | %s tables
zh_TW[0]: %s 張資料表

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總計

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: Check tables having overhead
zh_TW: 僅選擇資料分散的資料表

en: Copy table
zh_TW: 複製資料表

en: Show create
zh_TW: 顯示建立

en: Delete data or table
zh_TW: 刪除資料或資料表

en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

en: Table maintenance
zh_TW: 資料表維護

en: Analyze table
zh_TW: 分析資料表

en: Check table
zh_TW: 檢查資料表

en: Checksum table
zh_TW: 檢驗碼資料表

en: Optimize table
zh_TW: 最佳化資料表

en: Repair table
zh_TW: 修復資料表

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 字首

en: Add prefix to table
zh_TW: 為資料表加上字首

en: Replace table prefix
zh_TW: 取代資料表字首

en: Add columns to central list
zh_TW: 新增欄位至中央清單

en: Remove columns from central list
zh_TW: 從中央清單移除欄位

en: Make consistent with central list
zh_TW: 設為與中央清單一致

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定嗎？

en: This action may change some of the columns definition.[br]Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此動作可能會變更部份欄位的定義。[br]是否確定要繼續執行？

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Add AUTO INCREMENT value
zh_TW: 加入自動遞增(AUTO INCREMENT)值

en: Do you really want to execute the following query?
zh_TW: 真的要執行以下查詢？

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 自「最愛」移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 新增至「最愛」

en: Showing create queries
zh_TW: 顯示建立查詢

en: Create view
zh_TW: 新增檢視表

en: Not replicated
zh_TW: 尚未備援

en: Replicated
zh_TW: 已備援

en: in use
zh_TW: 使用中

en: May be approximate. Click on the number to get the exact count. See [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc].
zh_TW: 可能為近似值，請點選數字以取得精確的數量。請參閱 [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc]。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Creation
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Last update
zh_TW: 最後更新時間

en: Last check
zh_TW: 最後檢查時間

en: Tracking is active.
zh_TW: 已啓用追蹤。

en: Tracking is not active.
zh_TW: 已停用追蹤。

en: Tracked tables
zh_TW: 已追蹤的資料表

en: Last version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新

en: active
zh_TW: 啓用

en: not active
zh_TW: 停用

en: Delete tracking
zh_TW: 刪除追蹤資料

en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

en: Untracked tables
zh_TW: 尚未追蹤的資料表

en: Track table
zh_TW: 追蹤資料表

en: Trigger name
zh_TW: 觸發器名稱

[ctx: Trigger action time]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: There are no triggers to display.
zh_TW: 沒有觸發器可供顯示。

en: Save edited data
zh_TW: 儲存修改過的資料

en: Restore column order
zh_TW: 還原欄位的排序

en: Number of rows:
zh_TW: 資料列數：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Sort by key:
zh_TW: 依主鍵排序：

en: Relational key
zh_TW: 關聯鍵

en: Display column for relationships
zh_TW: 顯示關聯的欄位

en: Show binary contents
zh_TW: 顯示二進位內容

en: Show BLOB contents
zh_TW: 顯示 BLOB 內容

en: Hide browser transformation
zh_TW: 隱藏瀏覽器轉換

en: Well Known Text
zh_TW: 易懂的文字

en: Well Known Binary
zh_TW: 易懂的二進位檔

en: Query results operations
zh_TW: 查詢結果選項

en: Display chart
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Visualize GIS data
zh_TW: 視覺化的 GIS 資料

[ctx: None encoding conversion]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Convert to Kana
zh_TW: 轉換為假名

en: This report automatically includes data about the error and information about relevant configuration settings. It will be sent to the phpMyAdmin team for debugging the error.
zh_TW: 回報功能會自動取得相關的錯誤資料與及設定檔資訊。將會回報這些資料給 phpMyAdmin 開發團隊以協助解決問題。

en: Can you tell us the steps leading to this error? It decisively helps in debugging:
zh_TW: 可以告訴我們您做了什麼步驟導致問題發生嗎？這將能幫助我們找出問題：

en: You may examine the data in the error report:
zh_TW: 可以檢視錯誤報告的資料：

en: Submit error report
zh_TW: 送出錯誤報告

en: Send error report
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤報告

en: Select a template
zh_TW: 選擇模板

en: Export templates:
zh_TW: 匯出模板：

en: New template:
zh_TW: 新模板：

en: Template name
zh_TW: 模板名稱

en: Existing templates:
zh_TW: 已有模板：

en: Template:
zh_TW: 模板：

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Show SQL query
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Export method:
zh_TW: 匯出方式：

en: Quick - display only the minimal options
zh_TW: 快速 - 僅顯示必要的選項

en: Custom - display all possible options
zh_TW: 自訂 - 顯示所有可用的選項

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 資料列數：

en: Dump all rows
zh_TW: 傾印所有資料列

en: Dump some row(s)
zh_TW: 傾印部份資料列

en: Row to begin at:
zh_TW: 起始列數：

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

en: Save on server in the directory <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 儲存到伺服器的 <strong>%s</strong> 資料夾

en: Rename exported databases/tables/columns
zh_TW: 重新命名已匯出的資料庫/資料表/欄位

en: Defined aliases
zh_TW: 已定義別名

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Define new aliases
zh_TW: 定義新別名

en: Select database:
zh_TW: 選擇資料庫：

en: Select table:
zh_TW: 選擇資料表：

en: New table name
zh_TW: 新資料表名稱

en: Select column:
zh_TW: 選擇欄位：

en: New column name
zh_TW: 新欄位名稱

en: Use %s statement
zh_TW: 使用 %s 指令

en: View output as text
zh_TW: 以文字顯示輸出結果

en: Save output to a file
zh_TW: 將輸出儲存為檔案

en: File name template:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱模版：

en: This value is interpreted using the 'strftime' function, so you can use time formatting strings. Additionally the following transformations will happen: %s Other text will be kept as is. See the FAQ 6.27 for details.
zh_TW: 此值會以 'strftime' 函數來解讀，所以可以使用時間格式的字串。除此之外，以下資料格式也會轉換：%s 其他的文字則會保持原樣。請參閱常見問題 FAQ 6.27 了解詳情。

en: Character set of the file:
zh_TW: 檔案字元編碼：

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮：

en: zipped
zh_TW: zip 壓縮

en: gzipped
zh_TW: gzip 壓縮

en: Export databases as separate files
zh_TW: 將每個資料庫匯出為不同的檔案

en: Export tables as separate files
zh_TW: 將每個資料表匯出為不同的檔案

en: Skip tables larger than:
zh_TW: 略過超過以下的資料表：

en: Format-specific options:
zh_TW: 格式選項：

en: Encoding Conversion:
zh_TW: 轉換編碼：

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Containing the word:
zh_TW: 包含這個字：

en: Open new phpMyAdmin window
zh_TW: 開啟新 phpMyAdmin 視窗

en: phpMyAdmin Demo Server
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 演示伺服器

en: Currently running Git revision %1$s from the %2$s branch.
zh_TW: 目前正在運行 Git %2$s 的分支版本 %1$s。

en: Git information missing!
zh_TW: 缺少 Git 資訊！

en: Value for the column "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」欄位的值

en: Use OpenStreetMaps as Base Layer
zh_TW: 使用 OpenStreetMaps 作為基礎圖層

[ctx: Spatial Reference System Identifier]
en: SRID:
zh_TW: 空間參考識別碼(SRID)：

en: Geometry %d:
zh_TW: 幾何圖形 %d：

en: Point:
zh_TW: 點：

en: Point %d:
zh_TW: 點 %d：

en: Linestring %d:
zh_TW: 一維折線 %d：

en: Outer ring:
zh_TW: 外環：

en: Inner ring %d:
zh_TW: 內環 %d：

en: Add a linestring
zh_TW: 新增一維折線

en: Polygon %d:
zh_TW: 多邊形 %d：

en: Add a polygon
zh_TW: 新增多邊形

en: Add geometry
zh_TW: 新增幾何圖形

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Choose "GeomFromText" from the "Function" column and paste the string below into the "Value" field.
zh_TW: 於「函式」欄位選擇「GeomFromText」，並將以下字串貼到「值」欄位。

en: Javascript must be enabled past this point!
zh_TW: 必須啟用 Javascript 才能繼續！

en: Click on the bar to scroll to top of page
zh_TW: 點選此列以回到頁面頂端

en: Git revision:
zh_TW: Git 版號：

en: no branch
zh_TW: 沒有分支

en: from %s branch
zh_TW: 從 %s 分支

en: committed on %s by %s
zh_TW: %s 提交了 %s

en: authored on %s by %s
zh_TW: %s 執筆於 %s

en: You are using the demo server. You can do anything here, but please do not change root, debian-sys-maint and pma users. More information is available at %s.
zh_TW: 正在使用演示主機，您可以在此做任何事情，但請勿改動 root、debian-sys-maint 及 pma 使用者的設定。這兒有更多的資訊：%s。

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Server connection collation:
zh_TW: 伺服器連線編碼與排序：

en: More settings
zh_TW: 更多設定

en: Appearance settings
zh_TW: 外觀設定

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Database server
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Server type:
zh_TW: 伺服器類型：

en: Server connection:
zh_TW: 伺服器連線：

en: Protocol version:
zh_TW: 協定版本：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Server charset:
zh_TW: 伺服器字元集：

en: Web server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: Database client version:
zh_TW: 資料庫用戶端版本：

en: PHP extension:
zh_TW: PHP 擴充套件：

en: PHP version:
zh_TW: PHP 版本：

en: Show PHP information
zh_TW: 顯示 PHP 資訊

en: Version information:
zh_TW: 版本資訊：

en: Official Homepage
zh_TW: 官方首頁

en: Contribute
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Get support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: List of changes
zh_TW: 版本沿革

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Get more themes!
zh_TW: 取得更多的佈景主題！

en: Screenshot of the %s theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題 %s 截圖。

note: l10n: Choose the theme button in the themes list modal
en: Take it
zh_TW: 使用

en: The file being uploaded is probably larger than the maximum allowed size or this is a known bug in webkit based (Safari, Google Chrome, Arora etc.) browsers.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案可能超過了限制的大小；這是以 webkit 為基礎的瀏覽器 (Safari, Google Chrome, Arora 等) 的已知問題。

en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s / %s

en: %s/sec.
zh_TW: 每秒%s。

en: About %MIN min. %SEC sec. remaining.
zh_TW: 約剩 %MIN 分 %SEC 秒。

en: About %SEC sec. remaining.
zh_TW: 約剩 %SEC 秒。

en: The file is being processed, please be patient.
zh_TW: 檔案正在處理，請稍候。

en: Uploading your import file…
zh_TW: 正在上傳您的匯入檔案…

en: Please be patient, the file is being uploaded. Details about the upload are not available.
zh_TW: 正在上傳，請稍候。沒有詳細資訊提供。

en: File to import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案：

en: File may be compressed (%s) or uncompressed.
zh_TW: 可使用壓縮 (%s) 或無壓縮的檔案。

en: A compressed file's name must end in <strong>.[format].[compression]</strong>. Example: <strong>.sql.zip</strong>
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案名稱必須以 <strong>.[格式].[壓縮方式]</strong> 結尾。如： <strong>.sql.zip</strong>

en: Select file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: Browse your computer:
zh_TW: 由電腦上傳：

en: You may also drag and drop a file on any page.
zh_TW: 也可以在任何頁面拖放檔案。

en: Select from the web server upload directory [strong]%s[/strong]:
zh_TW: 從由網頁伺服器上傳目錄選擇 [strong]%s[/strong]：

en: File uploads are not allowed on this server.
zh_TW: 此伺服器不允許上傳檔案。

en: Partial import:
zh_TW: 部分匯入：

en: Previous import timed out, after resubmitting will continue from position %d.
zh_TW: 上一個匯入逾時，隨後重新送出將會從 %d 處開始。

en: Allow the interruption of an import in case the script detects it is close to the PHP timeout limit.
zh_TW: 當偵測到執行時間已接近 PHP 執行時間的限制，允許中斷匯入的動作。

en: Skip this number of queries (for SQL) starting from the first one:
zh_TW: 由第一行開始跳過此數量的查詢 (SQL)：

en: Other options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: The primary key has been dropped.
zh_TW: 已刪除主鍵。

en: Index %s has been dropped.
zh_TW: 已刪除索引 %s。

note: l10n: Month-year order for calendar, use either "calendar-month-year" or "calendar-year-month".
en: calendar-month-year
zh_TW: calendar-year-month

note: l10n: Year suffix for calendar, "none" is empty.
en: none
zh_TW: 無

note: l10n: Previous month. Display text for previous month link in calendar
en: Prev
zh_TW: 上個月

note: l10n: Next month. Display text for next month link in calendar
en: Next
zh_TW: 下個月

note: l10n: Display text for current month link in calendar
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

note: l10n: Short month name for May
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

note: l10n: Short week day name for Sunday
en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Sunday
en: Su
zh_TW: 日

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Monday
en: Mo
zh_TW: 一

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Tuesday
en: Tu
zh_TW: 二

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Wednesday
en: We
zh_TW: 三

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Thursday
en: Th
zh_TW: 四

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Friday
en: Fr
zh_TW: 五

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Saturday
en: Sa
zh_TW: 六

note: l10n: Column header for week of the year in calendar
en: Wk
zh_TW: 週

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 此欄位為必填

en: Please fix this field
zh_TW: 請修正此欄位

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效電子郵件位址

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_TW: 請輸入有效網址

en: Please enter a valid date
zh_TW: 請輸入有效日期

en: Please enter a valid date ( ISO )
zh_TW: 請輸入有效日期 ( ISO )

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效數字

en: Please enter a valid credit card number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效信用卡號

en: Please enter only digits
zh_TW: 請輸入數字

en: Please enter the same value again
zh_TW: 請再輸入一次

en: Please enter no more than {0} characters
zh_TW: 請輸入不超過 {0} 個字元

en: Please enter at least {0} characters
zh_TW: 請輸入不少於 {0} 個字元

en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1} characters long
zh_TW: 請輸入介於 {0} 與 {1} 個字元長度的值

en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 請輸入介於 {0} 與 {1} 間的值

en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}
zh_TW: 請輸入小於或等於 {0} 的值

en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}
zh_TW: 請輸入大於或等於 {0} 的值

en: Please enter a valid date or time
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的日期或時間

en: Please enter a valid HEX input
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的十六進位值

note: l10n: To validate the usage of a MD5 function on the column
en: This column can not contain a 32 chars value
zh_TW: 這個欄位無法容納一個32字元長度的值

note: l10n: To validate the usage of a AES_ENCRYPT/DES_ENCRYPT function on the column
en: These functions are meant to return a binary result; to avoid inconsistent results you should store it in a BINARY, VARBINARY, or BLOB column.
zh_TW: 這些函數會傳回二進位結果。為避免結果不一致，您應將其儲存在BINARY，VARBINARY或BLOB的欄位中。

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: You can enter hostname/IP address and port separated by space.
zh_TW: 可以輸入以空格分隔的「主機名稱/IP位址」和「連結埠」。

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Server choice:
zh_TW: 選擇伺服器：

en: There is a mismatch between HTTPS indicated on the server and client. This can lead to a non working phpMyAdmin or a security risk. Please fix your server configuration to indicate HTTPS properly.
zh_TW: 伺服器和客戶端上指示的HTTPS之間不同。可能導致phpMyAdmin無法正常運作或有安全風險。請更新伺服器配置以正確指示HTTPS。

en: Please scan following QR code into the two-factor authentication app on your device and enter authentication code it generates.
zh_TW: 請將以下 QR 碼掃描入您裝置的雙因素認證應用程式，並輸入其產生的認證碼。

en: Secret/key:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Authentication code:
zh_TW: 認證碼：

en: Open the two-factor authentication app on your device to view your authentication code and verify your identity.
zh_TW: 於裝置開啟雙因素認證應用程式，以檢視認證碼並驗證身分。

en: The configured two factor authentication is not available, please install missing dependencies.
zh_TW: 未能提供所設定的雙因素認證，請安裝缺少的元件。

en: Deprecated!
zh_TW: 已棄用！

en: Please connect your FIDO U2F device into your computer's USB port. Then confirm registration on the device.
zh_TW: 請將 FIDO U2F 裝置連接電腦的 USB 埠，然後在該裝置確認登記。

en: You are not using https to access phpMyAdmin, therefore FIDO U2F device will most likely refuse to authenticate you.
zh_TW: 並未使用 https 存取 phpMyAdmin，故 FIDO U2F 裝置很可能不會為您作認證。

en: Please connect your FIDO U2F device into your computer's USB port. Then confirm login on the device.
zh_TW: 請將 FIDO U2F 裝置連接電腦的 USB 埠，然後於裝置確認登入。

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: View:
zh_TW: 檢視表：

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Show hidden navigation tree items.
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的導覽樹項目。

en: Unhide
zh_TW: 取消隱藏

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Empty session data
zh_TW: 清空連線階段資料

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: phpMyAdmin documentation
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 說明文件

en: MariaDB Documentation
zh_TW: MariaDB 說明文件

en: MySQL Documentation
zh_TW: MySQL 說明文件

en: Navigation panel settings
zh_TW: 導覽面板設定

en: Reload navigation panel
zh_TW: 重新載入導覽面板

en: An error has occurred while loading the navigation display
zh_TW: 載入導覽頁面時發生錯誤

en: SQL upload
zh_TW: SQL 上載

en: Type to filter these, Enter to search all
zh_TW: 輸入文字來篩選清單，按下 Enter 來全部搜尋

en: Clear fast filter
zh_TW: 清除快速篩選

en: Your browser has phpMyAdmin configuration for this domain. Would you like to import it for current session?
zh_TW: 瀏覽器有此網域的 phpMyAdmin 設定，是否匯入到目前的連線階段?

en: Delete settings
zh_TW: 刪除設定

en: Cannot save settings, submitted form contains errors!
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定，送出的表單內容發生錯誤！

en: Manage your settings
zh_TW: 管理您的設定

en: Two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 雙因素認證

en: Configuration has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存設定值。

en: Your preferences will be saved for current session only. Storing them permanently requires %sphpMyAdmin configuration storage%s.
zh_TW: 偏好設定僅作用於本次連線。若要永久儲存，先要開啟 %sphpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間%s。

en: Configuration contains incorrect data for some fields.
zh_TW: 部分欄位含有錯誤的資料。

en: Do you want to import remaining settings?
zh_TW: 是否匯入其餘的設定？

en: Saved on: @DATE@
zh_TW: 儲存於：@DATE@

en: Import from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: Import from browser's storage
zh_TW: 從瀏覽器記錄匯入

en: Settings will be imported from your browser's local storage.
zh_TW: 將使用瀏覽器的本機儲存記錄匯入設定。

en: You have no saved settings!
zh_TW: 尚未儲存設定！

en: This feature is not supported by your web browser
zh_TW: 所使用的網頁瀏覽器不支援此功能

en: Merge with current configuration
zh_TW: 合併至目前設定

en: You can set more settings by modifying config.inc.php, eg. by using %sSetup script%s.
zh_TW: 藉著修改 config.inc.php 設定檔，可以調整更多的設定項目，如：使用 %s安裝程式%s 。

en: Save as JSON file
zh_TW: 另存為 JSON 檔案

en: Save as PHP file
zh_TW: 儲存為 PHP 檔案

en: Save to browser's storage
zh_TW: 儲存到瀏覽器記錄

en: Settings will be saved in your browser's local storage.
zh_TW: 設定將儲存到瀏覽器的本機記錄。

en: Existing settings will be overwritten!
zh_TW: 現有設定將被覆蓋！

en: You can reset all your settings and restore them to default values.
zh_TW: 可以將所有設定恢復為預設值。

en: Configure two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 設定雙因素認證

en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 啟用雙因素認證

en: Confirm disabling two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 確認停用雙因素認證

en: By disabling two factor authentication you will be again able to login using password only.
zh_TW: 由於停用了雙因素認證，現在又再只能以密碼登入。

en: Disable two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 停用雙因素認證

en: Two-factor authentication status
zh_TW: 雙因素認證狀態

en: Two-factor authentication is not available, please install optional dependencies to enable authentication backends.
zh_TW: 未能提供雙因素認證；請安裝所需元件，以啟用認證後端程式。

en: Following composer packages are missing:
zh_TW: 缺少以下撰寫器套件：

en: Two-factor authentication is available and configured for this account.
zh_TW: 可提供雙因素認證，並已設定給此帳號。

en: Two-factor authentication is available, but not configured for this account.
zh_TW: 可提供雙因素認證，但並未設定給此帳號。

en: Two-factor authentication is not available, enable phpMyAdmin configuration storage to use it.
zh_TW: 未能提供雙因素認證；啟用 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間以使用。

en: You have enabled two factor authentication.
zh_TW: 已啟用雙因素認證。

en: There are no recent tables.
zh_TW: 沒有最近使用的資料表。

en: There are no favorite tables.
zh_TW: 沒有「最愛」資料表。

en: Configuration of pmadb…
zh_TW: 設定 pmadb …

en: not OK
zh_TW: 不好

en: General relation features
zh_TW: 一般關聯功能

en: %sCreate%s a database named '%s' and setup the phpMyAdmin configuration storage there.
zh_TW: %s建立%s名稱為「%s」的資料庫，並於該資料庫設置 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間。

en: %sCreate%s the phpMyAdmin configuration storage in the current database.
zh_TW: 於當前資料庫%s建立%s phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間。

en: %sCreate%s missing phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables.
zh_TW: %s建立%s缺少的 phpMyAdmin 設定儲存空間資料表。

[ctx: Correctly working]
en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: General relation features:
zh_TW: 一般關聯功能：

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啓用

en: Display features:
zh_TW: 顯示功能：

en: Designer and creation of PDFs:
zh_TW: 設計並建立 PDF：

en: Displaying column comments:
zh_TW: 顯示欄位備註：

en: Browser transformation:
zh_TW: 瀏覽器轉換：

en: Please see the documentation on how to update your column_info table.
zh_TW: 若要更新 column_info 資料表，請參閱說明文件。

en: Bookmarked SQL query:
zh_TW: SQL 查詢書籤：

en: SQL history:
zh_TW: SQL 紀錄：

en: Persistent recently used tables:
zh_TW: 使用最近的資料表：

en: Persistent favorite tables:
zh_TW: 保留最愛資料表：

en: Persistent tables' UI preferences:
zh_TW: 一律使用資料表的「介面偏好」：

en: Tracking:
zh_TW: 追蹤：

en: User preferences:
zh_TW: 使用者偏好：

en: Configurable menus:
zh_TW: 配置選單：

en: Hide/show navigation items:
zh_TW: 隱藏／顯示導覽項目：

en: Saving Query-By-Example searches:
zh_TW: 儲存 QBE 查詢：

en: Managing central list of columns:
zh_TW: 管理欄位的中央清單：

en: Remembering designer settings:
zh_TW: 記住設計器設定：

en: Saving export templates:
zh_TW: 儲存匯出樣板：

en: Quick steps to set up advanced features:
zh_TW: 快速設置進階功能：

en: Create the needed tables with the <code>%screate_tables.sql</code>.
zh_TW: 使用 <code>%screate_tables.sql</code> 建立需要的資料表。

en: Create a pma user and give access to these tables.
zh_TW: 建立 pma 使用者，並授權存取上一步操作中所建立的資料表。

en: Enable advanced features in configuration file (<code>config.inc.php</code>), for example by starting from <code>config.sample.inc.php</code>.
zh_TW: 在設定檔 (<code>config.inc.php</code>) 啓用進階功能，請參閱 <code>config.sample.inc.php</code> 的範例。

en: Re-login to phpMyAdmin to load the updated configuration file.
zh_TW: 請重新登入 phpMyAdmin 以載入新設定並使其生效。

en: Select binary log to view
zh_TW: 選擇要檢視的二進位記錄

en: Truncate shown queries
zh_TW: 截斷顯示的查詢

en: Show full queries
zh_TW: 顯示完整查詢

en: Log name
zh_TW: 記錄檔名稱

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Server ID
zh_TW: 伺服器 ID

en: Original position
zh_TW: 原始位置

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Character sets and collations
zh_TW: 字元編碼與排序規則

en: Databases statistics
zh_TW: 資料庫統計

en: Create database
zh_TW: 建立新資料庫

en: No privileges to create databases
zh_TW: 無權限建立資料庫

en: Jump to database '%s'
zh_TW: 切換到「%s」資料庫

en: Check privileges for database "%s".
zh_TW: 檢查「%s」資料庫的權限。

en: Check privileges
zh_TW: 檢查權限

en: Note: Enabling the database statistics here might cause heavy traffic between the web server and the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 注意：在此開啟資料庫統計，可能導致網頁伺服器和 MySQL 伺服器之間的流量驟增。

en: Enable statistics
zh_TW: 啟用統計資訊

en: No databases
zh_TW: 無資料庫

en: Storage engines
zh_TW: 儲存引擎

en: Storage Engine
zh_TW: 儲存引擎

en: Unknown storage engine.
zh_TW: 不明儲存引擎。

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name.
zh_TW: @SERVER@ 會以伺服器名稱取代。

en: Exporting databases from the current server
zh_TW: 從目前的伺服器匯出資料庫

en: Importing into the current server
zh_TW: 匯入到目前伺服器

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: inactive
zh_TW: 停用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: deleting
zh_TW: 刪除

en: deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Database for user account
zh_TW: 使用者帳號的資料庫

en: Create database with same name and grant all privileges.
zh_TW: 建立與使用者同名的資料庫，並授予所有權限。

en: Grant all privileges on wildcard name (username\_%).
zh_TW: 給以 帳號_ 開頭的資料庫 (username\_%) 授予所有權限。

en: Grant all privileges on database %s.
zh_TW: 授予資料庫 %s 的所有權限。

en: No Password
zh_TW: 無密碼

en: Enter:
zh_TW: 輸入：

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strength:
zh_TW: 強度：

en: Re-type:
zh_TW: 重新輸入：

en: Password Hashing:
zh_TW: 密碼雜湊(Hashing)方式：

en: This method requires using an '<i>SSL connection</i>' or an '<i>unencrypted connection that encrypts the password using RSA</i>'; while connecting to the server.
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器時，此方式需要使用「<i>SSL 連線</i>」或「<i>使用 RSA 加密密碼的未加密連線</i>」。

en: User group:
zh_TW: 使用者群組：

en: Edit privileges:
zh_TW: 編輯權限：

en: User account
zh_TW: 使用者帳號

en: Note: You are attempting to edit privileges of the user with which you are currently logged in.
zh_TW: 注意：正在嘗試編輯您目前登入使用者的權限。

en: Note: MySQL privilege names are expressed in English.
zh_TW: 注意：MySQL 權限名稱會以英文表示。

en: Allows user to give to other users or remove from other users privileges that user possess on this routine.
zh_TW: 允許使用者修改其他使用者對此預存程序的權限。

en: Allows altering and dropping this routine.
zh_TW: 允許修改或刪除此預存程序。

en: Allows executing this routine.
zh_TW: 允許執行此預存程序。

en: Login Information
zh_TW: 登入資訊

en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Any user
zh_TW: 任何使用者

en: Use text field
zh_TW: 使用文字方塊

en: An account already exists with the same username but possibly a different hostname.
zh_TW: 已有與此帳號相同名稱的使用者，但其主機名稱可能不同。

en: Host name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Any host
zh_TW: 任何主機

en: Local
zh_TW: 本機

en: This host
zh_TW: 此主機

en: Use host table
zh_TW: 使用主機表

en: When Host table is used, this field is ignored and values stored in Host table are used instead.
zh_TW: 使用主機表時，此處的資料會被略過，改為使用主機表的資料。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Do not change the password
zh_TW: 不更改密碼

en: No password
zh_TW: 無密碼

en: Re-type
zh_TW: 重新輸入

en: Authentication plugin
zh_TW: 認證外掛程式

en: Password hashing method
zh_TW: 密碼雜湊方式

en: This method requires using an '<em>SSL connection</em>' or an '<em>unencrypted connection that encrypts the password using RSA</em>'; while connecting to the server.
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器時，此方式需要使用「<em>SSL 連線</em>」或「<em>使用 RSA 加密密碼的未加密連線</em>」。

en: Edit user group
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組

en: Column-specific privileges
zh_TW: 指定欄位權限

en: Add privileges on the following database(s):
zh_TW: 為以下資料庫加上權限：

en: Wildcards % and _ should be escaped with a \ to use them literally.
zh_TW: 要使用萬用字元 _ 和 % 本身，應使用 \ 轉義。

en: Add privileges on the following table:
zh_TW: 為以下資料表加上權限：

en: Add privileges on the following routine:
zh_TW: 在以下預存程序新增權限：

[ctx: None privileges]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Allows user to give to other users or remove from other users the privileges that user possess yourself.
zh_TW: 允許使用者將自己的權限，分派予其他使用者，又或從其他使用者取走該權限。

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Global privileges
zh_TW: 全域權限

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Allows adding users and privileges without reloading the privilege tables.
zh_TW: 允許新增使用者和權限，但不允許重新載入權限表。

en: Allows creating foreign key relations.
zh_TW: 允許建立外來鍵。

en: Not used on MariaDB.
zh_TW: 未在 MariaDB 上使用。

en: Not used for this MySQL version.
zh_TW: 此版本的 MySQL 沒有使用。

en: Resource limits
zh_TW: 資源限制

en: Note: Setting these options to 0 (zero) removes the limit.
zh_TW: 注意：設定為 0 即代表無限制。

en: Limits the number of queries the user may send to the server per hour.
zh_TW: 限制使用者每小時可發送到伺服器的查詢數。

en: Limits the number of commands that change any table or database the user may execute per hour.
zh_TW: 限制使用者每小時可執行修改資料表或資料庫的指令數。

en: Limits the number of new connections the user may open per hour.
zh_TW: 限制使用者每小時可開啟的新連線數。

en: Limits the number of simultaneous connections the user may have.
zh_TW: 限制使用者同一時間的連線數。

en: Does not require SSL-encrypted connections.
zh_TW: 不需要 SSL 加密連線。

en: Requires SSL-encrypted connections.
zh_TW: 需要 SSL 加密連線。

en: Requires a valid X509 certificate.
zh_TW: 需要有效 X509 憑證。

en: Requires that a specific cipher method be used for a connection.
zh_TW: 需要使用指定的加密方式連線。

en: Requires that a valid X509 certificate issued by this CA be presented.
zh_TW: 需要有由此 CA 發行且有效的 X509 憑證。

en: Requires that a valid X509 certificate with this subject be presented.
zh_TW: 需要有使用此主旨且有效的 X509 憑證。

en: User accounts overview
zh_TW: 使用者帳號一覽

en: User groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: The selected user was not found in the privilege table.
zh_TW: 在權限表找不到所選的使用者。

en: Change login information / Copy user account
zh_TW: 更改登入資訊／複製使用者帳號

en: Create a new user account with the same privileges and …
zh_TW: 建立具有相同權限的新使用者帳號，並且 …

en: … keep the old one.
zh_TW: … 保留舊使用者。

en: … delete the old one from the user tables.
zh_TW: … 從使用者資料表中刪除舊使用者。

en: … revoke all active privileges from the old one and delete it afterwards.
zh_TW: … 撤銷舊使用者的所有權限，然後將之刪除。

en: … delete the old one from the user tables and reload the privileges afterwards.
zh_TW: … 從使用者資料表中刪除舊使用者，然後重新載入權限。

en: User group
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: Remove selected user accounts
zh_TW: 刪除所選的使用者帳號

en: Revoke all active privileges from the users and delete them afterwards.
zh_TW: 撤銷使用者所有權限，然後刪除使用者。

en: Drop the databases that have the same names as the users.
zh_TW: 刪除與使用者同名的資料庫。

en: Make sure you have a unique server-id in your configuration file (my.cnf). If not, please add the following line into [mysqld] section:
zh_TW: 請確認在設定檔案 (my.cnf) 已設定了獨一的伺服器代號 (server-id)。若沒有，請將以下設定新增到 [mysqld] 設定區塊：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: No privileges
zh_TW: 沒有權限

en: Use text field:
zh_TW: 使用文字欄位：

en: Generate password:
zh_TW: 產生密碼：

en: Replicate all databases; Ignore:
zh_TW: 備援所有資料庫，除了以下資料庫：

en: Ignore all databases; Replicate:
zh_TW: 不備援所有資料庫，只備援以下資料庫：

en: Please select databases:
zh_TW: 請選擇資料庫：

en: Now, add the following lines at the end of [mysqld] section in your my.cnf and please restart the MySQL server afterwards.
zh_TW: 現在請將以下設定，新增到您的 my.cnf 設定檔 [mysqld] 設定區塊的最末端，然後重新啓動 MySQL 伺服器。

en: Start SQL Thread only
zh_TW: 僅啓動 SQL 執行緒

en: Stop SQL Thread only
zh_TW: 僅停止 SQL 執行緒

en: Start IO Thread only
zh_TW: 僅啓動 IO 執行緒

en: Stop IO Thread only
zh_TW: 僅停止 IO 執行緒

en: Error management:
zh_TW: 錯誤管理：

en: Skip current error
zh_TW: 忽略當前錯誤

en: Skip next %s errors.
zh_TW: 忽略接下來的 %s 個錯誤。

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Current server:
zh_TW: 目前伺服器：

en: Advisor system
zh_TW: 建議系統

en: Not enough privilege to view the advisor.
zh_TW: 權限不足以檢視建議。

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: The Advisor system can provide recommendations on server variables by analyzing the server status variables.
zh_TW: 「建議系統」可以在分析伺服器狀態後，提供伺服器參數的設定建議。

en: Do note however that this system provides recommendations based on simple calculations and by rule of thumb which may not necessarily apply to your system.
zh_TW: 但請注意此系統提供的建議基於簡單的計算和規則，不一定適用於您的系統。

en: Prior to changing any of the configuration, be sure to know what you are changing (by reading the documentation) and how to undo the change. Wrong tuning can have a very negative effect on performance.
zh_TW: 在更改任何配置之前, 一定要知道您在改什麼 (請參閱文件) 以及如何還原變更。錯誤的調校對效能會有重大的負面影響。

en: The best way to tune your system would be to change only one setting at a time, observe or benchmark your database, and undo the change if there was no clearly measurable improvement.
zh_TW: 最好的調校方法，是一次只更改一個設置，觀察比較您資料庫的效能，如果沒有明顯改善，那麼就還原這個變更。

en: Errors occurred while executing rule expressions:
zh_TW: 取得 SQL 除錯資訊時發生一些錯誤：

en: Possible performance issues
zh_TW: 可能影響執行效率的問題

en: Issue:
zh_TW: 問題：

en: Recommendation:
zh_TW: 建議：

en: Justification:
zh_TW: 實際狀況：

en: Used variable / formula:
zh_TW: 使用的變數 / 公式：

en: Test:
zh_TW: 檢驗方式：

en: Query statistics
zh_TW: 查詢統計

en: All status variables
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態變數

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 即時監控

en: Advisor
zh_TW: 建議

en: Start Monitor
zh_TW: 開始監控

en: Instructions/Setup
zh_TW: 說明／安裝程式

en: Done dragging (rearranging) charts
zh_TW: 完成拖曳 (重新排列) 圖表

en: Add chart
zh_TW: 新增圖表

en: Enable charts dragging
zh_TW: 啓用圖表拖曳

en: Refresh rate
zh_TW: 更新率

en: %d second
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: %d seconds
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: %d minute
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: Chart columns
zh_TW: 圖表欄位

en: Chart arrangement
zh_TW: 圖表排列

en: The arrangement of the charts is stored to the browsers local storage. You may want to export it if you have a complicated set up.
zh_TW: 圖表的排列已儲存到瀏覽器的本機儲存區。如果設定很複雜，最好將之匯出。

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Monitor Instructions
zh_TW: 即時監控說明

en: The phpMyAdmin Monitor can assist you in optimizing the server configuration and track down time intensive queries. For the latter you will need to set log_output to 'TABLE' and have either the slow_query_log or general_log enabled. Note however, that the general_log produces a lot of data and increases server load by up to 15%.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 監測器可以幫您最佳化伺服器的配置和追蹤有耗時的查詢。對後者，需要將 log_output 設為 TABLE，並啟用 slow_query_log 或 general_log。但請注意，general_log 會產生大量資料，並可能增加伺服器的負載達 15%。

en: Using the monitor:
zh_TW: 使用即時監控：

en: Your browser will refresh all displayed charts in a regular interval. You may add charts and change the refresh rate under 'Settings', or remove any chart using the cog icon on each respective chart.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器會在固定的時間間隔刷新顯示的所有圖表。您可以增加圖表和更改「設定」下的更新率，或在各個圖表上用齒輪圖示來刪除該圖表。

en: To display queries from the logs, select the relevant time span on any chart by holding down the left mouse button and panning over the chart. Once confirmed, this will load a table of grouped queries, there you may click on any occurring SELECT statements to further analyze them.
zh_TW: 若要從日誌顯示查詢，請在任何圖表上按下滑鼠左鍵並拖拽選擇一段時間範圍。確定後將會載入分好組別的查詢，然後可以點選任何 SELECT 語句做進一步分析。

en: Please note:
zh_TW: 請注意：

en: Enabling the general_log may increase the server load by 5-15%. Also be aware that generating statistics from the logs is a load intensive task, so it is advisable to select only a small time span and to disable the general_log and empty its table once monitoring is not required any more.
zh_TW: 啟用 general_log 可能會增加伺服器的負載 5-15%。此外，請注意從記錄生成統計資訊是沉重的任務，所以最好只選擇短的時間片段，並停用 general_log；一旦不再使用監控，應該要將這個表清空。

en: Chart Title
zh_TW: 圖表標題

en: Preset chart
zh_TW: 預設圖表

en: Status variable(s)
zh_TW: 狀態變數

en: Select series:
zh_TW: 選擇序列：

en: Commonly monitored
zh_TW: 常用的即時監控

en: or type variable name:
zh_TW: 或輸入變數名稱：

en: Display as differential value
zh_TW: 顯示為差異的值

en: Apply a divisor
zh_TW: 用於除數

en: Append unit to data values
zh_TW: 在資料後面加入單位

en: Add this series
zh_TW: 新增此序列

en: Clear series
zh_TW: 清除序列

en: Series in chart:
zh_TW: 圖表中的序列：

en: Log statistics
zh_TW: 記錄統計

en: Selected time range:
zh_TW: 選擇時間範圍：

en: Only retrieve SELECT,INSERT,UPDATE and DELETE Statements
zh_TW: 僅取得 SELECT、INSERT、UPDATE 和 DELETE 語句

en: Remove variable data in INSERT statements for better grouping
zh_TW: 為了更好的分組，在 INSERT 語句中移除變數資料

en: Choose from which log you want the statistics to be generated from.
zh_TW: 選擇要從那個記錄來進行統計。

en: Results are grouped by query text.
zh_TW: 分組查詢文本的結果。

en: Query analyzer
zh_TW: 查詢分析

en: Show only active
zh_TW: 僅顯示開啟的項目

en: Note: Enabling the auto refresh here might cause heavy traffic between the web server and the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 注意：開啟自動更新可能導致網頁伺服器和 MySQL 伺服器之間的流量驟增。

note: l10n: Questions is the name of a MySQL Status variable
en: Questions since startup:
zh_TW: 自啟動後的累計查詢次數(Questions)：

en: per hour:
zh_TW: 每小時：

en: per minute:
zh_TW: 每分鐘：

en: per second:
zh_TW: 每秒：

en: Statements
zh_TW: 敘述句

note: l10n: # = Amount of queries
en: #
zh_TW: 查詢數量

en: ø per hour
zh_TW: ø 每小時

en: Not enough privilege to view query statistics.
zh_TW: 權限不足以檢視查詢統計資訊。

en: Network traffic since startup: %s
zh_TW: 自啟動後的累計網路流量：%s

en: This MySQL server has been running for %1$s. It started up on %2$s.
zh_TW: 自 %2$s 開始，此 MySQL 伺服器已經運行了 %1$s。

en: On a busy server, the byte counters may overrun, so those statistics as reported by the MySQL server may be incorrect.
zh_TW: 在高負載的伺服器，字元計數器可能會溢出，因此由 MySQL 回傳的統計值可能會不正確。

en: Replication status
zh_TW: 備援狀態

en: Not enough privilege to view server status.
zh_TW: 權限不足以檢視伺服器狀態。

en: Show only alert values
zh_TW: 僅顯示警示值

en: Filter by category…
zh_TW: 依分類篩選…

en: Show unformatted values
zh_TW: 顯示未格式化的值

en: Related links:
zh_TW: 相關連結：

en: Not enough privilege to view status variables.
zh_TW: 權限不足以檢視狀態變數。

en: Add user group
zh_TW: 新增使用者群組

en: Edit user group: '%s'
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組：「%s」

en: User group menu assignments
zh_TW: 使用者群組選單分配

en: Group name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

en: Server level tabs
zh_TW: 伺服器級別分頁

en: Database level tabs
zh_TW: 資料庫級別分頁

en: Table level tabs
zh_TW: 資料表級別分頁

en: Users of '%s' user group
zh_TW: 使用者群組「%s」清單

en: No users were found belonging to this user group.
zh_TW: 這個使用者群組為空的。

en: Server variables and settings
zh_TW: 伺服器變數和設定

en: This is a read-only variable and can not be edited
zh_TW: 此為唯讀變數，不可編輯

en: Session value
zh_TW: 連線階段值

en: Not enough privilege to view server variables and settings. %s
zh_TW: 權限不足檢視伺服器變數與設定。%s

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概要

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 設定檔案

en: Generated configuration file
zh_TW: 生成的設定檔

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Submitted form contains errors
zh_TW: 送出的表單中有錯誤

en: Try to revert erroneous fields to their default values
zh_TW: 嘗試將有問題的參數，改為使用預設值

en: Ignore errors
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤

en: Show form
zh_TW: 顯示資料表單

en: Show hidden messages
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏訊息

en: There are no configured servers
zh_TW: 未有已設定的伺服器

en: New server
zh_TW: 建立伺服器

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default server
zh_TW: 預設伺服器

en: let the user choose
zh_TW: 讓使用者選擇

en: - none -
zh_TW: - 無 -

en: End of line
zh_TW: 換行符號

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: phpMyAdmin homepage
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 主頁 (外部連結，英文)

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐助

en: Check for latest version
zh_TW: 查看有否更新版本

en: Edit server
zh_TW: 編輯伺服器

en: Add a new server
zh_TW: 新增伺服器

en: Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 出現問題。

en: Bookmark this SQL query
zh_TW: 將此 SQL 查詢加為書籤

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Let every user access this bookmark
zh_TW: 讓所有使用者均可存取此書籤

en: Detailed profile
zh_TW: 效能分析明細

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Summary by state
zh_TW: 狀態摘要

en: Total Time
zh_TW: 總時間

en: % Time
zh_TW: % 時間

en: Calls
zh_TW: 呼叫數

en: ø Time
zh_TW: ø 時間

en: Get auto-saved query
zh_TW: 取得自動儲存的查詢

note: l10n: Bind parameters in the SQL query using :parameterName format
en: Bind parameters
zh_TW: 繫結參數

en: Bookmark this SQL query:
zh_TW: 將此 SQL 查詢加為書籤：

en: Replace existing bookmark of same name
zh_TW: 取代現有相同名稱的書籤

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 指令分割符號

en: Show this query here again
zh_TW: 在此再次顯示此查詢

en: Rollback when finished
zh_TW: 完成後回退(rollback)

en: Bookmarked SQL query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢書籤

en: Bookmark:
zh_TW: 書籤：

en: shared
zh_TW: 已共享

en: View only
zh_TW: 僅檢視

en: Use this value
zh_TW: 使用此值

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Bar
zh_TW: 長條圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Column
zh_TW: 直行圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Line
zh_TW: 折線圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Spline
zh_TW: 曲線圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Area
zh_TW: 面積圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Pie
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Scatter
zh_TW: 散佈圖

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊圖

en: Chart title:
zh_TW: 圖表標題：

en: X-Axis:
zh_TW: X 軸座標：

en: Series:
zh_TW: 資料序列：

en: X-Axis label:
zh_TW: X 軸標籤：

en: X Values
zh_TW: X 軸值

en: Y-Axis label:
zh_TW: Y 軸標籤：

en: Y Values
zh_TW: Y 軸值

en: Series names are in a column
zh_TW: 序列名稱於欄位中

en: Series column:
zh_TW: 序列欄位：

en: Value Column:
zh_TW: 資料欄位：

en: Save chart as image
zh_TW: 另存圖表為影像

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name, @DATABASE@ will become the database name and @TABLE@ will become the table name.
zh_TW: @SERVER@ 會以伺服器名稱取代，@DATABASE@ 會以資料庫名稱取代，@TABLE@ 會以資料表名稱取代。

en: Exporting rows from "%s" table
zh_TW: 正在匯出「%s」資料表的資料列

en: Table search
zh_TW: 資料表搜尋

en: Zoom search
zh_TW: 縮放搜尋

en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代為：

en: Use regular expression
zh_TW: 使用正規表示法

en: Find and replace - preview
zh_TW: 尋找和替換 - 預覽

en: Original string
zh_TW: 原有字串

en: Replaced string
zh_TW: 取代字串

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Display GIS Visualization
zh_TW: 顯示視覺化地理資訊(GIS)

en: Label column
zh_TW: 標籤欄位

en: -- None --
zh_TW: -- 無 --

en: Spatial column
zh_TW: 空間欄位

en: Importing into the table "%s"
zh_TW: 匯入到「%s」資料表

en: Index name:
zh_TW: 索引名稱：

en: "PRIMARY" <b>must</b> be the name of and <b>only of</b> a primary key!
zh_TW: 主鍵的名稱<b>必須</b>而且<b>只能</b>是 PRIMARY！

en: Index choice:
zh_TW: 索引選擇：

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Key block size:
zh_TW: 鍵值區塊大小：

en: Index type:
zh_TW: 索引類型：

en: Parser:
zh_TW: 分析器：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Drag to reorder
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠拖曳來重新排序

en: Insert as new row
zh_TW: 以新資料列新增

en: Insert as new row and ignore errors
zh_TW: 以新資料列新增 (忽略錯誤)

en: Show insert query
zh_TW: 顯示新增查詢

en: and then
zh_TW: 然後

en: Go back to previous page
zh_TW: 返回上一頁

en: Insert another new row
zh_TW: 新增其他新資料列

en: Go back to this page
zh_TW: 返回到本頁

en: Edit next row
zh_TW: 編輯下一行

en: Use TAB key to move from value to value, or CTRL+arrows to move anywhere.
zh_TW: 按 TAB 鍵跳到下一個值，或按「CTRL+方向鍵」作隨意移動。

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Because of its length,<br> this column might not be editable.
zh_TW: 因長度問題，<br> 該欄位可能無法編輯。

en: Binary - do not edit
zh_TW: 二進位 - 無法編輯

en: Edit/Insert
zh_TW: 修改／新增

en: Continue insertion with %s rows
zh_TW: 繼續新增 %s 列

en: Checksum
zh_TW: 核對和

en: Alter table order by
zh_TW: 修改資料表的排序

[ctx: Alter table order by a single field.]
en: (singly)
zh_TW: (逐一)

en: Move table to (database.table)
zh_TW: 移動資料表到 (資料庫.資料表)

en: Table options
zh_TW: 資料表選項

en: Rename table to
zh_TW: 將資料表改名為

en: Table comments
zh_TW: 資料表備註

en: Change all column collations
zh_TW: 更改所有欄位編碼與排序

en: Copy table to (database.table)
zh_TW: 複製資料表到 (資料庫.資料表)

en: Switch to copied table
zh_TW: 切換到複製的資料表

en: Defragment table
zh_TW: 去碎片化資料表

en: Table %s has been flushed.
zh_TW: 已更新資料表 %s。

en: Flush the table (FLUSH)
zh_TW: 更新資料表 (FLUSH)

en: Empty the table (TRUNCATE)
zh_TW: 清空資料表 (TRUNCATE)

en: Delete the table (DROP)
zh_TW: 刪除資料表 (DROP)

en: Partition maintenance
zh_TW: 分區維護

en: Remove partitioning
zh_TW: 刪除分區

en: Check referential integrity
zh_TW: 檢查引用整全性

en: Rename view to
zh_TW: 重新命名檢視表為

en: Delete the view (DROP)
zh_TW: 刪除檢視表 (DROP)

en: Relation view
zh_TW: 關聯檢視

en: Analyze partition
zh_TW: 分析分區

en: Check partition
zh_TW: 檢查分區

en: Drop partition
zh_TW: 刪除分區

en: Optimize partition
zh_TW: 最佳化分區

en: Rebuild partition
zh_TW: 重建分區

en: Repair partition
zh_TW: 修復分區

en: Truncate partition
zh_TW: 清空分區

en: table-specific
zh_TW: 指定資料表

en: Foreign key constraints
zh_TW: 外來鍵限制

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Constraint properties
zh_TW: 限制式屬性

en: Creating a foreign key over a non-indexed column would automatically create an index on it. Alternatively, you can define an index below, before creating the foreign key.
zh_TW: 在沒有索引的欄位建立外鍵，該欄位會自動建立索引。或者您可在建立外鍵之前，先在下方定義索引。

en: Only columns with index will be displayed. You can define an index below.
zh_TW: 僅顯示已建立索引的欄位。您可以於下方定義索引。

en: Foreign key constraint
zh_TW: 外來鍵限制

en: + Add constraint
zh_TW: + 加入限制式

en: Internal relationships
zh_TW: 內部關聯

en: Internal relation
zh_TW: 內部關聯

en: An internal relation is not necessary when a corresponding FOREIGN KEY relation exists.
zh_TW: 若有對應的外鍵關連，就不需要使用內部關聯。

en: Choose column to display:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的欄位：

en: Foreign key constraint %s has been dropped
zh_TW: 已移除外鍵限制式 %s

en: Constraint name
zh_TW: 限制式名稱

en: Do a "query by example" (wildcard: "%")
zh_TW: 執行「QBE 查詢」(萬用字元：%)

en: Select columns (at least one):
zh_TW: 選擇欄位 (至少一個)：

en: Add search conditions (body of the "where" clause):
zh_TW: 新增搜尋條件 (where 子句的內容)：

en: Number of rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁列數

en: Display order:
zh_TW: 顯示排序：

en: Range search
zh_TW: 範圍搜尋

en: Minimum value:
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Maximum value:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Start row:
zh_TW: 起始列號：

en: Partitions
zh_TW: 分區

en: No partitioning defined!
zh_TW: 沒有已定義的分區！

en: Partitioned by:
zh_TW: 分區依：

en: Sub partitioned by:
zh_TW: 子分區依：

en: Data length
zh_TW: 資料長度

en: Index length
zh_TW: 索引長度

en: Partition table
zh_TW: 分區表

en: Edit partitioning
zh_TW: 編輯分區

en: Media type:
zh_TW: 媒體類型：

[ctx: None for default]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: Column %s has been dropped.
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s 欄位。

en: A primary key has been added on %s.
zh_TW: 已為 %s 加上主鍵。

en: An index has been added on %s.
zh_TW: 已為 %s 加上索引。

en: Distinct values
zh_TW: 顯示相異值

en: Remove from central columns
zh_TW: 從中央欄位移除

en: Add to central columns
zh_TW: 新增至中央欄位

en: Move columns
zh_TW: 移動欄位

en: Move the columns by dragging them up and down.
zh_TW: 請上下拖曳來移動欄位次序。

en: Edit view
zh_TW: 編輯檢視表

en: Propose table structure
zh_TW: 提議資料表結構

en: Normalize
zh_TW: 正規化

en: Track view
zh_TW: 追蹤檢視表

en: Add %s column(s)
zh_TW: 增加 %s 個欄位

en: at beginning of table
zh_TW: 於資料表起始

en: Create an index on %s columns
zh_TW: 在第%s個欄位建立索引

en: Space usage
zh_TW: 已用空間

en: Effective
zh_TW: 有效

en: Row statistics
zh_TW: 資料列統計資訊

en: static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: partitioned
zh_TW: 已分區

en: Row length
zh_TW: 資料列長度

en: Row size
zh_TW: 資料列大小

en: Next autoindex
zh_TW: 下個自動索引

en: Delete version
zh_TW: 刪除版本

en: Activate tracking for %s
zh_TW: 啓用 %s 的追蹤

en: Activate now
zh_TW: 立即啓用

en: Deactivate tracking for %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s 的追蹤

en: Deactivate now
zh_TW: 立即停用

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Do a "query by example" (wildcard: "%") for two different columns
zh_TW: 請選擇兩個不同欄位使用「QBE 查詢」(萬用字元：%)

en: Additional search criteria
zh_TW: 額外搜尋準則

en: Use this column to label each point
zh_TW: 選擇作為資料點標籤的欄位

en: Maximum rows to plot
zh_TW: 圖表最多顯示列數

en: Browse/Edit the points
zh_TW: 瀏覽或編輯資料點

en: How to use
zh_TW: 如何使用

en: Reset zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放大小

note: l10n: Show or hide the menu using the hamburger style button
en: Toggle navigation
zh_TW: 切換資料表導覽

note: l10n: Current page
en: (current)
zh_TW: (在此)

en: Available media types
zh_TW: 可用的媒體類型

en: Available browser display transformations
zh_TW: 可用的瀏覽器顯示轉換

[ctx: for media type transformation]
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Available input transformations
zh_TW: 可用的輸入轉換

en: VIEW name
zh_TW: 檢視(VIEW)名稱

en: Column names
zh_TW: 欄位名稱
