phpMyAdmin 5.2.4-dev - en to ko translation catalogue (3409 entries)

en: Uptime below one day
ko: 업타임이 1일 미만

en: Uptime is less than 1 day, performance tuning may not be accurate.
ko: 업타임이 1일 미만인 경우 성능 최적화가 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: To have more accurate averages it is recommended to let the server run for longer than a day before running this analyzer
ko: 정확도를 높이려면 이 분석기를 사용하기 전에 하루 이상 서버를 실행하기를 권장합니다

en: The uptime is only %s
ko: 업타임이 아직 %s 입니다

en: Questions below 1,000
ko: 질의 수가 1,000 미만

en: Fewer than 1,000 questions have been run against this server. The recommendations may not be accurate.
ko: 질의가 1,000번 이상 시행되지 않았습니다. 추천 결과가 부정확할 수도 있습니다.

en: Let the server run for a longer time until it has executed a greater amount of queries.
ko: 서버가 더 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있도록 오랫동안 서버를 켜두십시오.

en: Current amount of Questions: %s
ko: 현재 질의 수: %s

en: Percentage of slow queries
ko: 슬로우 쿼리 비율

en: There is a lot of slow queries compared to the overall amount of Queries.
ko: 전체 쿼리 수에 비해 느린 쿼리가 많습니다.

en: You might want to increase {long_query_time} or optimize the queries listed in the slow query log
ko: {long_query_time}을 늘리거나 느린 쿼리 로그에 나열된 쿼리를 최적화해 보세요

en: The slow query rate should be below 5%%, your value is %s%%.
ko: 느린 쿼리의 비율이 5%%미만이 되어야 합니다. 현재 비율은 %s%%입니다.

en: Slow query rate
ko: 슬로우 쿼리 비율

en: There is a high percentage of slow queries compared to the server uptime.
ko: 서버의 업타임에 비해 슬로우 쿼리의 비율이 높습니다.

en: You have a slow query rate of %s per hour, you should have less than 1%% per hour.
ko: 슬로우 쿼리의 비율이 시간 당 %s 입니다. 이 비율은 시간당 1%% 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Long query time
ko: 긴 쿼리 시간

en: {long_query_time} is set to 10 seconds or more, thus only slow queries that take above 10 seconds are logged.
ko: {long_query_time}은 10초 이상으로 설정되어 있으므로, 10초 이상 걸리는 슬로우 쿼리만 기록됩니다.

en: It is suggested to set {long_query_time} to a lower value, depending on your environment. Usually a value of 1-5 seconds is suggested.
ko: 환경에 따라 {long_query_time} 을 더 낮은 값으로 설정하세요. 일반적으로 1-5초가 적당합니다.

en: long_query_time is currently set to %ds.
ko: long_query_time은 현재 %d초로 설정 되어있습니다.

en: Slow query logging
ko: 슬로우 쿼리 로그

en: The slow query log is disabled.
ko: 슬로우 쿼리 로그가 비활성화 되어있습니다.

en: Enable slow query logging by setting {log_slow_queries} to 'ON'. This will help troubleshooting badly performing queries.
ko: {log_slow_queries}를 'ON'으로 설정하여 슬로우 쿼리 로그를 사용하도록 설정합니다. 이렇게 하면 성능이 저하되는 쿼리 문제를 해결하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: log_slow_queries is set to 'OFF'
ko: log_slow_queries가 'OFF'로 설정되었습니다

en: Enable slow query logging by setting {slow_query_log} to 'ON'. This will help troubleshooting badly performing queries.
ko: {slow_query_log} 설정을 'ON'으로 하여 슬로우 쿼리 로그를 남길 수 있습니다. 이 로그는 성능이 저하되는 쿼리 문제를 해결하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: slow_query_log is set to 'OFF'
ko: slow_query_log가 'OFF'로 설정되었습니다

en: Release Series
ko: 릴리즈 시리즈

en: The MySQL server version less than 5.1.
ko: MySQL 서버 버전이 5.1 보다 낮습니다.

en: You should upgrade, as MySQL 5.1 has improved performance, and MySQL 5.5 even more so.
ko: MySQL 5.1은 성능이 향상되었으며, MySQL 5.5는 더욱 향상되었으므로 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: Current version: %s
ko: 현재 버전: %s

en: Minor Version
ko: 마이너 버전

en: Version less than 5.1.30 (the first GA release of 5.1).
ko: 5.1.30(5.1의 첫 번째 안정 버전)보다 낮은 버전입니다.

en: You should upgrade, as recent versions of MySQL 5.1 have improved performance and MySQL 5.5 even more so.
ko: 최신 버전의 MySQL 5.1은 성능이 향상되었으며, MySQL 5.5는 성능이 더욱 향상되었으므로 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: Version less than 5.5.8 (the first GA release of 5.5).
ko: 5.5.8(5.5버전의 첫 일반 배포판)보다 낮은 버전입니다.

en: You should upgrade, to a stable version of MySQL 5.5.
ko: 안정 버전의 MySQL 5.5로 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: Distribution
ko: 배포

en: Version is compiled from source, not a MySQL official binary.
ko: MySQL 공식 바이너리가 아닌 소스를 컴파일한 버전입니다.

en: If you did not compile from source, you may be using a package modified by a distribution. The MySQL manual only is accurate for official MySQL binaries, not any package distributions (such as RedHat, Debian/Ubuntu etc).
ko: 소스에서 컴파일하지 않은 경우 배포판에서 수정한 패키지를 사용하고 있을 수 있습니다. MySQL 매뉴얼은 공식 MySQL 바이너리에 대해서만 정확하며, 패키지 배포(예: RedHat, Debian/Ubuntu 등)에는 해당되지 않습니다.

en: 'source' found in version_comment
ko: version_comment에 'source'라는 문자열이 있습니다

en: The MySQL manual only is accurate for official MySQL binaries.
ko: MySQL 매뉴얼은 공식 MySQL 바이너리에 대해서만 정확합니다.

en: Percona documentation is at <a href="https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/">https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/</a>
ko: Percona 문서는 <a href="https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/">https://www.percona.com/software/documentation/</a>에 있습니다

en: 'percona' found in version_comment
ko: version_comment에 'percona'라는 문자열이 있습니다

en: MySQL Architecture
ko: MySQL 아키텍쳐

en: MySQL is not compiled as a 64-bit package.
ko: MySQL이 64비트 패키지로 컴파일되지 않았습니다.

en: Your memory capacity is above 3 GiB (assuming the Server is on localhost), so MySQL might not be able to access all of your memory. You might want to consider installing the 64-bit version of MySQL.
ko: 메모리 용량이 3GiB 이상이면(서버가 로컬 호스트에 있는 경우) MySQL이 모든 메모리를 사용하지 못할 수 있습니다. 64비트 버전의 MySQL 설치를 고려할 수 있습니다.

en: Available memory on this host: %s
ko: 이 호스트에서 사용 가능 메모리: %s

en: Query caching method
ko: 쿼리 캐시 방식

en: Suboptimal caching method.
ko: 차선책 캐싱 방식.

en: You are using the MySQL Query cache with a fairly high traffic database. It might be worth considering to use <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.6/en/ha-memcached.html">memcached</a> instead of the MySQL Query cache, especially if you have multiple replicas.
ko: 상당히 높은 트래픽의 데이터베이스에 MySQL 쿼리 캐시를 사용 중 입니다. MySQL 쿼리 캐시 대신 <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.6/en/ha-memcached.html">memcached</a> 를 사용하는 것을 고려하는 것이 가치가 있으며, 특히 여러 레플리카가 있다면 더 좋습니다.

en: The query cache is enabled and the server receives %d queries per second. This rule fires if there is more than 100 queries per second.
ko: 쿼리 캐시를 사용하도록 설정되어 있으며 서버가 초당 %d개의 쿼리를 수신합니다. 이 규칙은 초당 쿼리가 100개를 초과하는 경우 실행됩니다.

en: Percentage of sorts that cause temporary tables
ko: 임시 테이블을 생성하는 정렬의 비율

en: Too many sorts are causing temporary tables.
ko: 너무 많은 정렬로 인해 임시 테이블이 생성됩니다.

en: Consider increasing {sort_buffer_size} and/or {read_rnd_buffer_size}, depending on your system memory limits.
ko: 시스템 메모리 제한에 따라 {sort_buffer_size} 및/또는 {read_rnd_buffer_size}를 늘리는 것을 고려하세요.

en: %s%% of all sorts cause temporary tables, this value should be lower than 10%%.
ko: 모든 정렬 중 %s%%는 임시 테이블을 생성하며, 이 값은 10%%보다 낮아야 합니다.

en: Rate of sorts that cause temporary tables
ko: 임시 테이블을 생성하는 정렬의 비율

en: Temporary tables average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour.
ko: 임시 테이블 평균: %s, 이 값은 시간당 1보다 작아야합니다.

en: Sort rows
ko: 행 정렬

en: There are lots of rows being sorted.
ko: 정렬중인 행이 많습니다.

en: While there is nothing wrong with a high amount of row sorting, you might want to make sure that the queries which require a lot of sorting use indexed columns in the ORDER BY clause, as this will result in much faster sorting.
ko: 정렬하는 행이 많다면 문제가 없지만, 정렬이 많이 필요한 쿼리는 ORDER BY 절에서 인덱싱된 열을 사용하면 훨씬 빠르게 정렬할 수 있으므로 이를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Sorted rows average: %s
ko: 정렬된 행 평균: %s

en: Rate of joins without indexes
ko: 인덱스를 사용하지 않는 조인 비율

en: There are too many joins without indexes.
ko: 인덱스를 사용하지 않는 조인이 너무 많습니다.

en: This means that joins are doing full table scans. Adding indexes for the columns being used in the join conditions will greatly speed up table joins.
ko: 이는 조인을 하는 경우 전체 테이블 스캔이 일어난다는 것을 뜻합니다. 조인 조건에 사용하는 열에 인덱스를 추가하면 테이블 조인 속도가 크게 빨라집니다.

en: Table joins average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
ko: 테이블 조인 평균: %s, 이 값은 시간 당 1 보다 낮아야합니다

en: Rate of reading first index entry
ko: 첫 번째 인덱스 항목을 읽는 비율

en: The rate of reading the first index entry is high.
ko: 첫 번째 인덱스 항목을 읽는 비율이 높습니다.

en: This usually indicates frequent full index scans. Full index scans are faster than table scans but require lots of CPU cycles in big tables, if those tables that have or had high volumes of UPDATEs and DELETEs, running 'OPTIMIZE TABLE' might reduce the amount of and/or speed up full index scans. Other than that full index scans can only be reduced by rewriting queries.
ko: 이는 일반적으로 전체 인덱스 스캔을 자주 수행함을 나타냅니다. 전체 인덱스 스캔은 테이블 스캔보다 빠르지만 큰 테이블의 경우 많은 CPU 자원이 필요하며, UPDATE 및 DELETE가 많거나 많은 양의 테이블이 있는 경우 'OPTIMIZE TABLE'을 실행하면 전체 인덱스 스캔의 횟수를 줄이거나 속도를 높일 수 있습니다. 그 외에는 쿼리를 다시 작성해야만 전체 인덱스 스캔을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Index scans average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
ko: 인덱스 스캔 평균: %s, 이 값은 시간 당 1 미만이어야 합니다

en: Rate of reading fixed position
ko: 고정 위치 읽기 비율

en: The rate of reading data from a fixed position is high.
ko: 고정된 위치에서 데이터를 읽는 비율이 높습니다.

en: This indicates that many queries need to sort results and/or do a full table scan, including join queries that do not use indexes. Add indexes where applicable.
ko: 이는 인덱스를 사용하지 않는 조인 쿼리를 포함하여 많은 쿼리가 결과를 정렬하거나 전체 테이블 스캔을 수행해야 함을 나타냅니다. 해당되는 경우 인덱스를 추가합니다.

en: Rate of reading fixed position average: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
ko: 고정된 위치의 데이터를 읽는 비율 평균: %s, 이 값은 시간 당 1 미만이어야 합니다

en: Rate of reading next table row
ko: 다음 테이블 행을 읽는 비율

en: The rate of reading the next table row is high.
ko: 다음 테이블 행을 읽는 비율이 높습니다.

en: This indicates that many queries are doing full table scans. Add indexes where applicable.
ko: 이는 많은 쿼리가 전체 테이블 스캔을 수행하고 있음을 나타냅니다. 해당되는 경우 인덱스를 추가합니다.

en: Rate of reading next table row: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
ko: 다음 테이블 행 읽기 비율: %s, 이 값은 시간 당 1 미만이어야 합니다

en: Different tmp_table_size and max_heap_table_size
ko: tmp_table_size와 max_heap_table_size가 다름

en: {tmp_table_size} and {max_heap_table_size} are not the same.
ko: {tmp_table_size}와 {max_heap_table_size}의 값이 다릅니다.

en: If you have deliberately changed one of either: The server uses the lower value of either to determine the maximum size of in-memory tables. So if you wish to increase the in-memory table limit you will have to increase the other value as well.
ko: 다음 중 하나를 의도적으로 변경한 경우: 서버는 메모리 내 테이블의 최대 크기를 결정하기 위해 둘 중 하나의 낮은 값을 사용합니다. 따라서 메모리 내 테이블 제한을 늘리려면 다른 값도 늘려야 합니다.

en: Current values are tmp_table_size: %s, max_heap_table_size: %s
ko: 현재 tmp_table_size의 값: %s, max_heap_table_size: %s

en: Percentage of temp tables on disk
ko: 디스크 상의 임시 테이블 비율

en: Many temporary tables are being written to disk instead of being kept in memory.
ko: 많은 임시 테이블이 메모리에 보관되지 않고 디스크에 기록되고 있습니다.

en: Increasing {max_heap_table_size} and {tmp_table_size} might help. However some temporary tables are always being written to disk, independent of the value of these variables. To eliminate these you will have to rewrite your queries to avoid those conditions (Within a temporary table: Presence of a BLOB or TEXT column or presence of a column bigger than 512 bytes) as mentioned in the beginning of an <a href="https://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150111255065841&comments">Article by the Pythian Group</a>
ko: {max_heap_table_size}값과 {tmp_table_size}값을 올리는 것이 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 하지만 일부 임시 테이블들은 이 변수값들과는 상관 없이 언제나 반드시 디스크에 기록됩니다. 이러한 문제를 방지하기 위해 질의문을 다시 작성하셔야 할 수 있습니다. (BLOB이나 TEXT형 열이 존재하거나 512바이트 이상의 크기의 열이 존재하는 경우) 이에 대한 내용은 <a href="https://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150111255065841&comments">Pythian Group이 작성한 글</a>에 기술되어 있습니다

en: %s%% of all temporary tables are being written to disk, this value should be below 25%%
ko: %s%%의 모든 임시 테이블이 디스크에 저장되고 있습니다. 이 수치는 25%% 보다 낮아야합니다

en: Temp disk rate
ko: 임시 디스크 비율

en: Increasing {max_heap_table_size} and {tmp_table_size} might help. However some temporary tables are always being written to disk, independent of the value of these variables. To eliminate these you will have to rewrite your queries to avoid those conditions (Within a temporary table: Presence of a BLOB or TEXT column or presence of a column bigger than 512 bytes) as mentioned in the <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/8.0/en/internal-temporary-tables.html">MySQL Documentation</a>
ko: {max_heap_table_size} 및 {tmp_table_size} 값을 늘리면 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 그러나 일부 임시 테이블들은 이러한 변수 값과는 상관 없이 항상 디스크에 기록되며, <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/8.0/en/internal-temporary-tables.html">MySQL Documentation</a>에서 언급된 대로 이러한 상태(임시 테이블 안에 BLOB 이나 TEXT 열이 존재하거나 512바이트보다 큰 열이 존재)를 피하도록 쿼리를 다시 작성해야 합니다

en: Rate of temporary tables being written to disk: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
ko: 임시테이블이 디스크에 저장되는 비율: %s, 이 값은 시간 당 1 이하여야합니다

en: MyISAM key buffer size
ko: MyISAM 키 버퍼 크기

en: Key buffer is not initialized. No MyISAM indexes will be cached.
ko: 키 버퍼가 초기화되지 않았습니다. MyISAM 인덱스가 캐시되지 않습니다.

en: Set {key_buffer_size} depending on the size of your MyISAM indexes. 64M is a good start.
ko: MyISAM 인덱스의 크기에 따라 {key_buffer_size}를 설정하십시오. 초기값은 64M를 권장합니다.

en: key_buffer_size is 0
ko: key_buffer_size가 0입니다

en: Max % MyISAM key buffer ever used
ko: 지금까지 사용한 MyISAM 키 버퍼의 최대 비율 %

en: MyISAM key buffer (index cache) % used is low.
ko: MyISAM 키 버퍼 (인덱스 캐시) 사용 % 가 낮습니다.

en: You may need to decrease the size of {key_buffer_size}, re-examine your tables to see if indexes have been removed, or examine queries and expectations about what indexes are being used.
ko: {key_buffer_size}의 크기를 줄이거나, 테이블을 다시 검토하여 인덱스가 제거되었는지 확인하거나, 사용 중인 인덱스에 대한 쿼리 및 예상치를 검토해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: max %% MyISAM key buffer ever used: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
ko: 사용된 적 있는 MyISAM 키 버퍼 최대 비율 (%%): %s%%, 이 값은 95%% 이상이어야 합니다

en: Percentage of MyISAM key buffer used
ko: 사용된 MyISAM 키 버퍼 비율

en: %% MyISAM key buffer used: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
ko: MyISAM 키 버퍼 사용 비율(%%): %s%%, 이 값은 95%% 이상이어야 합니다

en: Percentage of index reads from memory
ko: 메모리에서 읽은 인덱스 비율

en: The % of indexes that use the MyISAM key buffer is low.
ko: MyISAM 키 버퍼를 사용하는 인덱스의 %가 낮습니다.

en: You may need to increase {key_buffer_size}.
ko: {Key_buffer_size}를 늘려야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Index reads from memory: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
ko: 메모리에서 읽은 인덱스: %s%%, 이 값은 95%% 이상이어야 합니다

en: Rate of table open
ko: 열린 테이블 비율

en: The rate of opening tables is high.
ko: 열려있는 테이블의 비율이 너무 높습니다.

en: Opening tables requires disk I/O which is costly. Increasing {table_open_cache} might avoid this.
ko: 테이블을 여는 데에는 디스크 입출력이 요구되어 시간이 많이 소모됩니다.{table_open_cache}값을 올리는 것이 해결에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Opened table rate: %s, this value should be less than 10 per hour
ko: 열린 테이블 비율: %s, 이 값은 시간당 10보다 작아야 합니다

en: Percentage of used open files limit
ko: 사용된 열린 파일 한도의 비율

en: The number of open files is approaching the max number of open files. You may get a "Too many open files" error.
ko: 열려 있는 파일 수가 최대 파일 수에 가까워지고 있습니다. '열려 있는 파일 수가 너무 많습니다' 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Consider increasing {open_files_limit}, and check the error log when restarting after changing {open_files_limit}.
ko: {open_files_limit}를 증가시키는 것을 고려하시기 바라며, {open_files_limit} 값을 변경하고 재시작한 뒤 에러 로그를 확인하십시오.

en: The number of opened files is at %s%% of the limit. It should be below 85%%
ko: 열린 파일은 한계치의 %s%%입니다. 이 수치는 85%% 미만이어야 합니다

en: Rate of open files
ko: 열린 파일 비율

en: The rate of opening files is high.
ko: 열려있는 파일의 비율이 너무 높습니다.

en: Opened files rate: %s, this value should be less than 5 per hour
ko: 열린 파일 비율: %s, 이 값은 시간당 5 미만이어야 합니다

en: Immediate table locks %
ko: 테이블 잠금이 즉시 실행된 비율 %

en: Too many table locks were not granted immediately.
ko: 즉시 승인되지 않는 테이블 락이 너무 많습니다.

en: Optimize queries and/or use InnoDB to reduce lock wait.
ko: 쿼리를 최적화하거나 혹은 InnoDB를 사용함으로서 락대기 시간을 감소시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Immediate table locks: %s%%, this value should be above 95%%
ko: 테이블 잠금이 즉시 실행된 비율: %s%%, 이 값은 95%%이상이어야 함

en: Table lock wait rate
ko: 테이블락 대기 비율

en: Table lock wait rate: %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
ko: 테이블락 대기 비율: %s, 이 값은 시간당 1 미만이어야 합니다

en: Thread cache
ko: 스레드 캐시

en: Thread cache is disabled, resulting in more overhead from new connections to MySQL.
ko: 스레드 캐시가 비활성화 상태이므로 , MySQL의 새로운 연결은 좀 더 많ᅟ은 과부하가 발생합니다.

en: Enable the thread cache by setting {thread_cache_size} > 0.
ko: {thread_cache_size}를 0 이상으로 설정하여 스레드 캐시를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: The thread cache is set to 0
ko: 스레드 캐시가 0으로 설정되어 있습니다

en: Thread cache hit rate %
ko: 쓰레드 캐시 히트율 %

en: Thread cache is not efficient.
ko: 스레드 캐시가 비효율적입니다.

en: Increase {thread_cache_size}.
ko: {thread_cache_size}를 증가시켜야합니다.

en: Thread cache hitrate: %s%%, this value should be above 80%%
ko: 쓰레드 캐시 히트율이 %s%%이며, 정상적인 경우 80%% 이상입니다

en: Threads that are slow to launch
ko: 시작하는데 너무 오래 걸리는 스레드

en: There are too many threads that are slow to launch.
ko: 실행이 느린 스레드가 너무 많습니다.

en: This generally happens in case of general system overload as it is pretty simple operations. You might want to monitor your system load carefully.
ko: 이는 간단한 작업이기 때문에 주로 시스템에 과부하가 걸리는 경우에 발생합니다. 시스템에 걸리는 부하를 모니터하시는 것이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: %s thread(s) took longer than %s seconds to start, it should be 0
ko: %s 스레드(들)이 시작에 %s초 이상 걸렸으며, 이는 0이 되어야 합니다

en: Slow launch time
ko: 느린 실행 시간

en: Slow_launch_time is above 2s.
ko: Slow_launch_time가 2 초를 초과함.

en: Set {slow_launch_time} to 1s or 2s to correctly count threads that are slow to launch.
ko: 시작에 오래 걸리는 스레드의 개수를 정확히 세기 위해서는 {slow_launch_time} 값을 1초나 2초로 설정하십시오.

en: slow_launch_time is set to %s
ko: slow_launch_time이 %s로 설정되어 있습니다

en: Percentage of used connections
ko: 사용된 연결의 비율

en: The maximum amount of used connections is getting close to the value of {max_connections}.
ko: 사용된 연결의 최대값이 {max_connections} 값에 근접하고 있습니다.

en: Increase {max_connections}, or decrease {wait_timeout} so that connections that do not close database handlers properly get killed sooner. Make sure the code closes database handlers properly.
ko: {max_connections}를 증가시키거나 {wait_timeout}을 줄임으로서 데이터베이스 핸들러를 올바르게 닫지 않는 연결들이 빨리 제거될 수 있도록 하십시오. 코드에서 데이터베이스 핸들러를 올바르게 닫는지 확인하십시오.

en: Max_used_connections is at %s%% of max_connections, it should be below 80%%
ko: max_used_connections이 max_connections의 %s%% 입니다. 80%% 미만을 권장합니다

en: Percentage of aborted connections
ko: 종료된 연결의 비율

en: Too many connections are aborted.
ko: 너무 많은 연결이 종료되었습니다.

en: Connections are usually aborted when they cannot be authorized. <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2008/08/23/how-to-track-down-the-source-of-aborted_connects/">This article</a> might help you track down the source.
ko: 연결 강제종료는 보통 인증이 실패할 경우 발생합니다. <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2008/08/23/how-to-track-down-the-source-of-aborted_connects/">이 게시물</a> 이 원인을 추적하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: %s%% of all connections are aborted. This value should be below 1%%
ko: 전체 연결 중 %s%%가 중지되었습니다. 이 값은 1%% 미만이어야 합니다

en: Rate of aborted connections
ko: 종료된 연결 비율

en: Aborted connections rate is at %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
ko: 중지된 연결 비율이 %s 입니다. 이 값은 시간당 1 미만이어야 합니다

en: Percentage of aborted clients
ko: 종료된 클라이언트 비율

en: Too many clients are aborted.
ko: 너무 많은 클라이언트가 종료되었습니다.

en: Clients are usually aborted when they did not close their connection to MySQL properly. This can be due to network issues or code not closing a database handler properly. Check your network and code.
ko: MySQL 커넥션을 확실히 닫아주지 않으면 다음 접속시 거부당할 수 있습니다. 네트웍 문제이거나 코드상에서의 DB 핸들러가 적절하게 연결을 닫아주지 않아서 이런 문제가 발생합니다. 네트웍 상태와 소스 코드를 확인해보세요.

en: %s%% of all clients are aborted. This value should be below 2%%
ko: %s%% 의 연결이 모두 거부당했습니다. 값을 2%% 이하로 설정해보세요

en: Rate of aborted clients
ko: 종료된 클라이언트 비율

en: Aborted client rate is at %s, this value should be less than 1 per hour
ko: 접속 실패율이 %s 입니다. 이 값은 시간당 1 미만이어야 합니다

en: Is InnoDB disabled?
ko: InnoDB를 비활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: You do not have InnoDB enabled.
ko: InnoDB가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: InnoDB is usually the better choice for table engines.
ko: 일반적으로 테이블 엔진에는 InnoDB가 좋은 선택입니다.

en: have_innodb is set to 'value'
ko: have_innodb가 'value'로 설정되었습니다

en: InnoDB log size
ko: InnoDB 로그 크기

en: The InnoDB log file size is not an appropriate size, in relation to the InnoDB buffer pool.
ko: InnoDB 로그 파일 크기가 InnoDB 버퍼풀과 비교해서 적합하지 않습니다.

en: Especially on a system with a lot of writes to InnoDB tables you should set {innodb_log_file_size} to 25% of {innodb_buffer_pool_size}. However the bigger this value, the longer the recovery time will be when database crashes, so this value should not be set much higher than 256 MiB. Please note however that you cannot simply change the value of this variable. You need to shutdown the server, remove the InnoDB log files, set the new value in my.cnf, start the server, then check the error logs if everything went fine. See also <a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">this blog entry</a>
ko: 특히 InnoDB 테이블에 대한 쓰기 횟수가 많은 시스템에서는 {innodb_log_file_size} 를 {innodb_buffer_pool_size}의 25%로 설정해야 합니다. 그러나 이 값이 클수록 데이터베이스 충돌 시 복구 시간이 길어지므로 이 값은 256 MiB보다 크게 설정하지 않아야 합니다. 그러나 이 값이 클수록 데이터베이스가 깨졌을 때 복구를 매우 느리게 만드므로 이 값은 256MiB보다 높게 설정하지 않아야 합니다. 그러나 이 변수의 값을 간단히 변경할 수는 없습니다. 서버를 종료하고 InnoDB 로그 파일을 제거한 다음 my.cnf에서 새 값을 설정하고 서버를 시작한 다음 오류 로그를 확인하여 모든 것이 정상적으로 진행되었는지 확인해야 합니다. <a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">이 블로그 글</a>을 참고

en: Your InnoDB log size is at %s%% in relation to the InnoDB buffer pool size, it should not be below 20%%
ko: InnoDB 로그 크기가 InnoDB 버퍼 풀 크기의 %s%% 입니다. 이 값은 20%% 이상이어야 합니다

en: Max InnoDB log size
ko: InnoDB 로그 최대크기

en: The InnoDB log file size is inadequately large.
ko: InnoDB 로그 파일크기가 비정상적으로 큽니다.

en: It is usually sufficient to set {innodb_log_file_size} to 25% of the size of {innodb_buffer_pool_size}. A very big {innodb_log_file_size} slows down the recovery time after a database crash considerably. See also <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2006/07/03/choosing-proper-innodb_log_file_size/">this Article</a>. You need to shutdown the server, remove the InnoDB log files, set the new value in my.cnf, start the server, then check the error logs if everything went fine. See also <a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">this blog entry</a>
ko: 일반적으로 {innodb_log_file_size}를 {innodb_buffer_pool_size} 크기의 25%로 설정하면 충분합니다. 매우 큰 {innodb_log_file_size}는 데이터베이스가 깨졌을 때 복구를 매우 느리게 만듭니다. <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2006/07/03/choosing-proper-innodb_log_file_size/">이 기사</a> 를 참고하세요. 서버를 종료하고, InnoDB 로그 파일을 제거하고, my.cnf 에서 새 값을 설정하고, 서버를 시작한 다음 모든 것이 정상적으로 진행되었는지 오류 로그를 확인해야 합니다. <a href="https://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com/2007/01/increase-innodblogfilesize-proper-way.html">이 블로그 내용</a> 을 참고

en: Your absolute InnoDB log size is %s MiB
ko: InnoDB 로그 절대크기는 %s MiB 입니다

en: InnoDB buffer pool size
ko: InnoDB 버퍼풀 크기

en: Your InnoDB buffer pool is fairly small.
ko: InnoDB 버퍼풀이 너무 작습니다.

en: The InnoDB buffer pool has a profound impact on performance for InnoDB tables. Assign all your remaining memory to this buffer. For database servers that use solely InnoDB as storage engine and have no other services (e.g. a web server) running, you may set this as high as 80% of your available memory. If that is not the case, you need to carefully assess the memory consumption of your other services and non-InnoDB-Tables and set this variable accordingly. If it is set too high, your system will start swapping, which decreases performance significantly. See also <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2007/11/03/choosing-innodb_buffer_pool_size/">this article</a>
ko: InnoDB 버퍼 풀은 InnoDB 테이블의 성능에 심각한 영향을 줍니다. 남은 메모리 전체를 이 버퍼에 할당하십시오. 이 서버에 InnoDB를 스토리지 엔진으로만 사용하고, 다른 서비스(예: 웹 서버)가 없다면, 이 값을 사용가능한 메모리의 80%% 정도로 높게 설정하는 것도 괜찮습니다. 그런 상황이 아니라면, 다른 서비스 및 InnoDB가 아닌 테이블들의 메모리 사용량을 신중히 가늠하여 이 값을 설정하세요. 만약 이 값을 너무 높게 설정하면, 시스템은 스와핑을 하게 되고, 성능이 급격하게 떨어집니다. <a href="https://www.percona.com/blog/2007/11/03/choosing-innodb_buffer_pool_size/">이 글</a> 또한 참고

en: You are currently using %s%% of your memory for the InnoDB buffer pool. This rule fires if you are assigning less than 60%%, however this might be perfectly adequate for your system if you don't have much InnoDB tables or other services running on the same machine.
ko: 현재, InnoDB 버퍼 풀에 할당된 메모리의 %s%%를 사용하고 있습니다. 60%%이하를 할당했다면 이 규칙이 실행됩니다. 단, InnoDB 테이블이 많이 없거나, 다른 서비스가 현재 서버에 실행중일 경우에는 이 값이 매우 적절할 수 있습니다.

en: MyISAM concurrent inserts
ko: MyISAM으로 동시 입력

en: Enable {concurrent_insert} by setting it to 1
ko: {concurrent_insert}를 1로 설정하여 활성화합니다

en: Setting {concurrent_insert} to 1 reduces contention between readers and writers for a given table. See also <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/concurrent-inserts.html">MySQL Documentation</a>
ko: {concurrent_insert}를 1로 설정하면 주어진 테이블에서의 읽기/쓰기간 경합(contention)을 줄일 수 있습니다. 참고: <a href="https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.5/en/concurrent-inserts.html">MySQL 문서</a>

en: concurrent_insert is set to 0
ko: concurrent_insert가 0으로 설정되었습니다

en: Query cache disabled
ko: 쿼리 캐시가 비활성화되어 있습니다

en: The query cache is not enabled.
ko: 질의(쿼리)캐시가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The query cache is known to greatly improve performance if configured correctly. Enable it by setting {query_cache_size} to a 2 digit MiB value and setting {query_cache_type} to 'ON'. <b>Note:</b> If you are using memcached, ignore this recommendation.
ko: 쿼리 캐시는, 설정이 올바르다는 전제 하에, 성능을 크게 향상시킬수 있습니다. {query_cache_size}를 2자리의 MiB 값으로, {query_cache_type}를 'ON'으로 설정하여 쿼리 캐시를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. <b>주의:</b> 만약 memcached를 사용중이라면 이 내용은 무시하십시오.

en: query_cache_size is set to 0 or query_cache_type is set to 'OFF'
ko: query_cache_size가 0으로 설정되어 있거나 query_cache_type가 'OFF' 로 설정되어 있습니다

en: Query cache efficiency (%)
ko: 쿼리 캐시 효율 (%)

en: Query cache not running efficiently, it has a low hit rate.
ko: 쿼리 캐시가 능률적으로 실행중이지 않습니다, 낮은 적중률을 가집니다.

en: Consider increasing {query_cache_limit}.
ko: {query_cache_limit}를 증가시키는것을 고려하세요.

en: The current query cache hit rate of %s%% is below 20%%
ko: 현재 쿼리 캐시 히트 율은 20%%아래의 %s%%입니다

en: Query Cache usage
ko: 질의(쿼리) 캐시 사용(율)

en: Less than 80% of the query cache is being utilized.
ko: 쿼리 캐시의 80% 미만이 사용 중입니다.

en: This might be caused by {query_cache_limit} being too low. Flushing the query cache might help as well.
ko: 이것은 {query_cache_limit}이 너무 낮아 발생했을 수 있습니다. 질의 캐시를 비우는게 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: The current ratio of free query cache memory to total query cache size is %s%%. It should be above 80%%
ko: 전체 쿼리 캐시 크기(Size)에서 남은 쿼리 캐시 메모리의 현재 비율은 %s%% 입니다. 80%%보다 높아야 됩니다

en: Query cache fragmentation
ko: 쿼리 캐시 분열(단편화)

en: The query cache is considerably fragmented.
ko: 쿼리 캐시가 상당히 단편화(분열)되었음.

en: Severe fragmentation is likely to (further) increase Qcache_lowmem_prunes. This might be caused by many Query cache low memory prunes due to {query_cache_size} being too small. For a immediate but short lived fix you can flush the query cache (might lock the query cache for a long time). Carefully adjusting {query_cache_min_res_unit} to a lower value might help too, e.g. you can set it to the average size of your queries in the cache using this formula: (query_cache_size - qcache_free_memory) / qcache_queries_in_cache
ko: 조각화가 심하면 Qcache_lowmem_prune이 (더) 증가할 수 있습니다. 이는 {query_cache_size}가 너무 작아서 많은 쿼리 캐시 메모리 부족으로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 즉각적이지만 단기간에 해결하려면 쿼리 캐시를 플러시하면 됩니다(쿼리 캐시가 오랫동안 잠길 수 있음). 이 공식을 사용하여 캐시에 있는 쿼리의 평균 크기로 설정할 수 있는 등 {query_cache_min_res_unit}을 더 낮은 값으로 조심스럽게 조정하는 것도 도움이 될 수 있습니다: (query_cache_size - qcache_free_memory) / qcache_queries_in_cache

en: The cache is currently fragmented by %s%% , with 100%% fragmentation meaning that the query cache is an alternating pattern of free and used blocks. This value should be below 20%%.
ko: 캐시가 현재 %s%% 조각화되어 있으며, 100%% 조각화는 쿼리 캐시가 사용 가능한 블록과 사용된 블록이 번갈아 나타나는 패턴임을 의미합니다. 이 값은 20%% 보다 낮아야합니다.

en: Query cache low memory prunes
ko: 쿼리 캐시 메모리 부족 정리

en: Cached queries are removed due to low query cache memory from the query cache.
ko: 질의 캐시 메모리가 부족해 캐시되었던 질의가 삭제되었습니다.

en: You might want to increase {query_cache_size}, however keep in mind that the overhead of maintaining the cache is likely to increase with its size, so do this in small increments and monitor the results.
ko: {query_cache_size}를 늘려야 될 경우가 있을겁니다. 하지만 캐시 크기를 늘리면 캐시 유지 오버헤드가 같이 증가할 수 있습니다. 그러므로 양을 조금씩 늘리면서 모니터링하세요.

en: The ratio of removed queries to inserted queries is %s%%. The lower this value is, the better (This rules firing limit: 0.1%%)
ko: 추가된 쿼리에 대한 제거된 쿼리의 비율이 %s%%입니다. 이 값은 작을수록 좋습니다. (규칙 동작 기준: 0.1%%)

en: Query cache max size
ko: 쿼리 캐시의 최대 크기

en: The query cache size is above 128 MiB. Big query caches may cause significant overhead that is required to maintain the cache.
ko: 쿼리 캐시크기가 128 MiB 보다 큽니다. 쿼리 캐시가 크면 캐시를 유지하기 위한 관리가 발생해 효율이 나빠질 수 있습니다.

en: Depending on your environment, it might be performance increasing to reduce this value.
ko: 이 값을 감소시켜 성능을 향상할 수 있음(환경에 따라 다름).

en: Current query cache size: %s
ko: 쿼리 캐시의 크기: %s

en: Query cache min result size
ko: 쿼리 캐시 최소 결과 크기

en: The max size of the result set in the query cache is the default of 1 MiB.
ko: 쿼리 캐시의 결과 셋의 최대 크기가 기본값인 1 MiB 입니다.

en: Changing {query_cache_limit} (usually by increasing) may increase efficiency. This variable determines the maximum size a query result may have to be inserted into the query cache. If there are many query results above 1 MiB that are well cacheable (many reads, little writes) then increasing {query_cache_limit} will increase efficiency. Whereas in the case of many query results being above 1 MiB that are not very well cacheable (often invalidated due to table updates) increasing {query_cache_limit} might reduce efficiency.
ko: {query_cache_limit}를 변경(일반적으로 증가)하여 효율을 높일 수 있습니다. 이 값은 쿼리 캐시에 넣을 수 있는 쿼리 결과의 최댓값을 결정합니다. 만약 1 MiB 이상의 캐시될 가능성이 높은 쿼리 결과(많은 읽기, 적은 쓰기)가 많다면, {query_cache_limit}를 증가하는 것이 효율을 높일 수 있습니다. 반면, 1 MiB 이상의 캐시될 가능성이 낮은 쿼리 결과(테이블 업데이트로 캐시가 무효화된다던가)가 많은 경우, {query_cache_limit}를 증가시키는 것은 효율을 낮출 수도 있습니다.

en: query_cache_limit is set to 1 MiB
ko: query_cache_limit가 1Mib로 설정되었습니다

en: Error when evaluating: %s
ko: 수치 계산 중 오류 발생 : %s

en: Failed evaluating precondition for rule '%s'.
ko: 규칙 '%s'에 대한 precondition 계산 실패.

en: Failed calculating value for rule '%s'.
ko: 규칙 '%s'에 대한 값 계산 실패.

en: Failed running test for rule '%s'.
ko: 규칙 '%s'에 대한 테스트를 실행 못 함.

en: Failed formatting string for rule '%s'.
ko: 규칙 '%s'를 변환하는데 실패했습니다.

en: per second
ko: 초당

en: per minute
ko: 분당

en: per hour
ko: 시간당

en: per day
ko: 하루당

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Go
ko: 실행

en: Keyname
ko: 키 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Page number:
ko: 페이지 번호:

en: Show all
ko: 모두 보기

en: Unknown
ko: 알수없음

[ctx: Collation]
en: German (phone book order)
ko: 독일어(전화번호부 정렬)

[ctx: Collation]
en: German (dictionary order)
ko: 독일어(사전순 정렬)

[ctx: Collation]
en: Spanish (traditional)
ko: 스페인어(고전)

[ctx: Collation]
en: Spanish (modern)
ko: 스페인어(현대)

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: case-insensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분없음

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: case-sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: accent-insensitive
ko: 악센트 구분안함

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: accent-sensitive
ko: 악센트 구분

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: kana-sensitive
ko: 히라가나와 가타가나를 구분

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: multi-level
ko: 다중레벨

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: binary
ko: 바이너리

[ctx: Collation variant]
en: no-pad
ko: 패드-없음

[ctx: Collation]
en: Binary
ko: 바이너리

[ctx: Collation]
en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

[ctx: Collation]
en: West European
ko: 서유럽어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Central European
ko: 중부유럽어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어(간체)

[ctx: Collation]
en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어(번체)

[ctx: Collation]
en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Korean
ko: 한국어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Czech-Slovak
ko: 체코슬로바키아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Turkish
ko: 튀르키예어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Thai
ko: 태국어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Unknown
ko: 알수없음

[ctx: Collation]
en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Czech
ko: 체코어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

[ctx: Collation]
en: English
ko: 영어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Classical Latin
ko: 고전 라틴어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Burmese
ko: 버마어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Romanian
ko: 루마니어어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Sinhalese
ko: 싱할라어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

[ctx: Collation]
en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: You should upgrade to %s %s or later.
ko: %s를 %s 이상으로 업그레이드 하십시오.

en: Error: Token mismatch
ko: 오류: 토큰 불일치

en: Failed to set session cookie. Maybe you are using HTTP instead of HTTPS to access phpMyAdmin.
ko: 세션 쿠키를 설정하지 못했습니다. phpMyAdmin에 액세스하는 데 HTTPS 대신 HTTP를 사용하고 있을 수 있습니다.

en: You have enabled mbstring.func_overload in your PHP configuration. This option is incompatible with phpMyAdmin and might cause some data to be corrupted!
ko: PHP 설정에서 mbstring.func_overload를 활성화해야합니다. 이 옵션은 phpMyAdmin와 호환되지 않고 일부 데이터가 손상될 수 있습니다!

en: The ini_get and/or ini_set functions are disabled in php.ini. phpMyAdmin requires these functions!
ko: php.ini에서 ini_get 및 / 또는 ini_set 함수가 비활성화되어 있습니다. phpMyAdmin에는이 함수가 필요합니다!

en: GLOBALS overwrite attempt
ko: GLOBALS 덮어쓰기 시도

en: possible exploit
ko: 어떤 공격을 받고있을 가능성이 있습니다

en: Users cannot set a higher value
ko: 사용자는 더 높은 값을 설정 할 수 없습니다

en: If enabled, user can enter any MySQL server in login form for cookie auth.
ko: 활성화 할 경우, 사용자는 모든 MySQL 서버에 쿠키 인증을 이용하는 로그인 폼을 사용하여 입장할 수 있습니다.

en: Restricts the MySQL servers the user can enter when a login to an arbitrary MySQL server is enabled by matching the IP or hostname of the MySQL server to the given regular expression.
ko: MySQL 서버의 IP 또는 호스트 이름을 지정된 정규식에 일치시켜 임의의 MySQL 서버에 로그인이 활성화된 경우 사용자가 입력할 수 있는 MySQL 서버를 제한합니다.

en: Enabling this allows a page located on a different domain to call phpMyAdmin inside a frame, and is a potential [strong]security hole[/strong] allowing cross-frame scripting (XSS) attacks.
ko: 활성화 할 경우, 다른 도메인에 위치한 페이지에서 phpMyAdmin을 프레임 안쪽에 로드하는 것을 허용하게 되며, 이는 크로스 프레임 스크립팅(XSS) 공격 [strong]보안 취약점[/strong]을 허용할 가능성을 가집니다.

en: Secret passphrase used for encrypting cookies in [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication.
ko: [kbd]쿠키[/kbd] 인증방식에서 쿠키를 암호화하는데 사용할 비밀 키.

en: Enable bzip2 compression for import operations.
ko: 가져오기 작업 시 bzip2 압축을 활성화합니다.

en: Enter the URL for your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
ko: reCAPTCHA v2 호환 API의 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Enter the Content-Security-Policy snippet for your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
ko: reCAPTCHA v2 호환 API에 대한 콘텐츠-보안-정책 스니펫을 입력합니다.

en: Enter the request parameter used by your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
ko: reCAPTCHA v2 호환 API에서 사용하는 요청 매개변수를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the response parameter used by your reCAPTCHA v2 compatible API.
ko: reCAPTCHA v2 호환 API에서 사용하는 응답 매개변수를 입력합니다.

en: Enter your public key for the reCAPTCHA service on your domain.
ko: 도메인에 있는 reCAPTCHA 서비스의 공개 키를 입력합니다.

en: Enter your private key for your domain reCAPTCHA service.
ko: 도메인 reCAPTCHA 서비스의 비공개 키를 입력합니다.

en: Enter your siteverify URL for your reCAPTCHA service.
ko: reCAPTCHA 서비스에 대한 사이트확인 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Defines which type of editing controls should be used for CHAR and VARCHAR columns; [kbd]input[/kbd] - allows limiting of input length, [kbd]textarea[/kbd] - allows newlines in columns.
ko: CHAR와 VARCHAR 컬럼에 사용될 편집 입력창 설정; [kbd]input[/kbd] - 입력 길이 제한 가능, [kbd]textarea[/kbd] - 줄 바꿈 허용.

en: Use user-friendly editor for editing SQL queries (CodeMirror) with syntax highlighting and line numbers.
ko: 문법 강조와 줄 개수 등의 기능이 있는 SQL 쿼리 에디터 CodeMirror를 사용하세요.

en: Find any errors in the query before executing it. Requires CodeMirror to be enabled.
ko: 쿼리를 실행하기 전에 오류가 발견되었습니다. 활성화하려면 CodeMirror가 필요합니다.

en: Defines the minimum size for input fields generated for CHAR and VARCHAR columns.
ko: CHAR와 VARCHAR 컬럼에 대한 입력필드의 최소크기를 설정.

en: Defines the maximum size for input fields generated for CHAR and VARCHAR columns.
ko: CHAR와 VARCHAR 컬럼에 대한 입력필드의 최대크기 설정.

en: Compress gzip exports on the fly without the need for much memory; if you encounter problems with created gzip files disable this feature.
ko: 많은 메모리를 쓰지 않고 즉석에서 gzip 내보내기 압축하기. 생성된 gzip 파일에 문제가 있다면, 이 기능을 끄세요.

en: Whether a warning ("Are your really sure…") should be displayed when you're about to lose data.
ko: 데이터가 삭제되려는 상황에서 경고 메시지("정말 확실합니까") 출력 여부.

en: Autocomplete of the table and column names in the SQL queries.
ko: SQL 질의에서의 테이블 및 칼럼 이름 자동완성 사용 여부.

en: Values for options list for default transformations. These will be overwritten if transformation is filled in at table structure page.
ko: 기본 변환에 대한 옵션 목록의 값.

en: Disable the table maintenance mass operations, like optimizing or repairing the selected tables of a database.
ko: 선택한 테이블을 최적화 하거나 복구하는 등의 대규모 유지 보수 작업을 해제합니다.

en: Set the number of seconds a script is allowed to run ([kbd]0[/kbd] for no limit).
ko: 스크립트가 실행 가능한 시간을 초단위로 설정합니다. ([kbd]0[/kbd] 이면 무제한).

en: Exclude definition of current user
ko: 현재 사용자의 정의 제외

en: Sort order for items in a foreign-key dropdown box; [kbd]content[/kbd] is the referenced data, [kbd]id[/kbd] is the key value.
ko: 외래키 선택 항목의 정렬 순서. [kbd]content[/kbd]는 참조하는 데이터, [kbd]id[/kbd]는 키 값.

en: Specify browser's title bar text. Refer to [doc@faq6-27]documentation[/doc] for magic strings that can be used to get special values.
ko: 브라우저의 타이틀바 텍스트를 지정합니다. 특수한 값을 얻기 위해 사용가능한 매직 문자열들에 대한 내용은 [doc@faq6-27]문서[/doc]를 참조하십시오.

en: Please note that phpMyAdmin is just a user interface and its features do not limit MySQL.
ko: phpMyAdmin은 유저 인터페이스일 뿐이며, 해당 기능들이 MySQL을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Advanced server configuration, do not change these options unless you know what they are for.
ko: 고급 서버 설정 (이 옵션에 대해 자세히 모른다면 변경하지 마세요).

en: Configure phpMyAdmin configuration storage to gain access to additional features, see [doc@linked-tables]phpMyAdmin configuration storage[/doc] in documentation.
ko: 추가적인 기능을 사용하기 위해 phpMyAdmin 설정 저장공간을 설정하세요. 설명서의 [doc@linked-tables]phpMyAdmin configuration storage[/doc] 참고.

en: Tracking of changes made in database. Requires the phpMyAdmin configuration storage.
ko: 데이터베이스 변경 추적 기능. phpMyAdmin 설정 저장공간이 필요함.

en: Customize browse mode.
ko: 탐색 모드 사용자화.

en: Customize default options.
ko: 기본옵션 사용자화.

en: Settings for phpMyAdmin developers.
ko: phpMyAdmin 개발자를 위한 설정.

en: Customize edit mode.
ko: 편집모드 사용자화.

en: Customize default export options.
ko: 기본 내보내기 옵션 사용자화.

en: Set some commonly used options.
ko: 일반적인 옵션 설정.

en: Customize default common import options.
ko: 기본 가져오기 옵션 사용자화.

en: Set import and export directories and compression options.
ko: 가져오기/내보내기 디렉토리와 압축 옵션 설정.

en: Databases display options.
ko: 데이터베이스 표시 옵션.

en: Customize appearance of the navigation panel.
ko: 내비게이션 패널 모양 설정.

en: Customize the navigation tree.
ko: 내비게이션 트리 사용자화.

en: Servers display options.
ko: 서버보기 옵션.

en: Tables display options.
ko: 테이블보기 옵션.

en: Settings that didn't fit anywhere else.
ko: 어디에도 해당되지 않는 설정.

en: Authentication settings.
ko: 인증 설정.

en: Enter server connection parameters.
ko: 서버 연결 파라미터 입력.

en: Customize links shown in SQL Query boxes.
ko: SQL 쿼리 박스에 표시할 링크를 설정.

en: SQL queries settings.
ko: SQL 질의문 설정.

en: Customize startup page.
ko: 시작 페이지 사용자화.

en: Choose which details to show in the database structure (list of tables).
ko: 데이터베이스 구조(테이블 목록)란에서 어떤 정보를 보여줄 지 선택.

en: Settings for the table structure (list of columns).
ko: 테이블 구조(컬럼 목록) 설정.

en: Choose how you want tabs to work.
ko: 탭이 어떻게 동작할지 선택.

en: Customize text input fields.
ko: 문자열 입력필드 사용자화.

en: Customize default options
ko: 기본옵션 사용자화

en: Disable some of the warnings shown by phpMyAdmin.
ko: phpMyAdmin로 인해 출력되는 경고의 일부를 끔.

en: Enable gzip compression for import and export operations.
ko: 가져오기와 내보내기 작업에 gzip 압축 사용.

en: If enabled, phpMyAdmin continues computing multiple-statement queries even if one of the queries failed.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면, 쿼리 중 하나가 실패하더라도 phpMyAdmin은 다중-구문 쿼리를 셰고 수행합니다.

en: Allow interrupt of import in case script detects it is close to time limit. This might be a good way to import large files, however it can break transactions.
ko: 임포트 중 시간 제한에 근접할 것을 스크립트가 발견할 경우, 임포트를 중지하는 것을 허용합니다. 이는, 크기가 큰 파일을 임포트할 때 유용합니다. 하지만, 트랜잭션이 끊어질 수 있습니다.

en: Default format; be aware that this list depends on location (database, table) and only SQL is always available.
ko: 기본 포멧; 주의: 이 리스트는 선택된 데이터베이스와 테이블에 영향을 받습니다. 그리고 SQL에서만 가능합니다.

en: Update data when duplicate keys found on import
ko: 가져오는 중 중복 키가 발견되어도 업데이트

en: Number of queries to skip from start.
ko: 건너뛰고 시작할 쿼리 수.

en: If TRUE, logout deletes cookies for all servers; when set to FALSE, logout only occurs for the current server. Setting this to FALSE makes it easy to forget to log out from other servers when connected to multiple servers.
ko: 활성화 할 경우 로그아웃 시 모든 서버의 쿠키를 삭제하며 비활성화 할 경우 로그아웃 시 현재 서버만 적용됩니다. FALSE로 설정하면 여러 서버에 연결되어 있을 때 다른 서버에서 로그아웃 하는 것을 잊을 수 있습니다.

en: Define whether the previous login should be recalled or not in [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication mode.
ko: [kbd]쿠키[/kbd] 인증 모드에서 이전 로그인이 다시 불려질지 여부.

en: Defines how long (in seconds) a login cookie should be stored in browser. The default of 0 means that it will be kept for the existing session only, and will be deleted as soon as you close the browser window. This is recommended for non-trusted environments.
ko: 로그인 쿠키가 브라우저에 얼마나 오래 저장될지 결정합니다. (초 단위) 기본값은 0으로, 이는 쿠키가 현재 세션에만 유효하며 브라우저 창을 닫으면 바로 삭제됨을 의미합니다. 이는 신뢰되지 않는 환경에서 권장됩니다.

en: Maximum number of characters used when a SQL query is displayed.
ko: SQL 쿼리 출력시 사용할 최대 문자수.

en: The number of items that can be displayed on each page on the first level of the navigation tree.
ko: 탐색 트리 첫번째 단계에서 페이지 당 보여질 아이템 수.

en: The number of items that can be displayed on each page of the navigation tree.
ko: 탐색 트리에서 페이지 당 보여질 아이템 수.

en: Number of rows displayed when browsing a result set. If the result set contains more rows, "Previous" and "Next" links will be shown.
ko: 결과셋을 탐색할 때 보여질 행의 수. 만약 결과셋에 설정값 이상의 행이 있다면, "이전"과 "다음 링크가 표시됩니다.

en: The number of bytes a script is allowed to allocate, e.g. [kbd]32M[/kbd] ([kbd]-1[/kbd] for no limit and [kbd]0[/kbd] for no change).
ko: 스크립트에 할당할 수 있는 용량, 예: [kbd]32M[/kbd] ([kbd]-1[/kbd] 이면 무제한, [kbd]0[/kbd]은 변경하지 않음).

en: In the navigation panel, replaces the database tree with a selector
ko: 내비게이션 패널에서, 데이터베이스 선택 방식을 트리 형태로 바꿉니다

en: Link with main panel by highlighting the current database or table.
ko: 현재 데이터베이스 또는 테이블을 강조 표시하여 기본 패널과 연결하십시오.

en: Open the linked page in the main window ([code]main[/code]) or in a new one ([code]new[/code]).
ko: 링크된 페이지를 기본 창([code]기본[/code]) 또는 새로운 창([code]새로운[/code])에서 엽니다.

en: Defines the minimum number of items (tables, views, routines and events) to display a filter box.
ko: 필터 박스에 표시할 아이템(테이블, 뷰, 루틴, 이벤트)의 최소 개수를 정의.

en: Group items in the navigation tree (determined by the separator defined in the Databases and Tables tabs above).
ko: 내비게이션 트리의 그룹 아이템 (위쪽 '데이터베이스와 테이블' 탭에서 정의한 구분자로 구분).

en: Whether to offer the possibility of tree expansion in the navigation panel.
ko: 내비게이션 패널에서 트리 확장을 가능하게 할 지 설정합니다.

en: Whether to show procedures under database in the navigation tree
ko: 탐색 트리의 데이터베이스 아래에 프로시저를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to expand single database in the navigation tree automatically.
ko: 내비게이션 트리에서 단일 데이터베이스를 자동으로 확장할지 여부입니다.

en: Set to 0 to collapse navigation panel.
ko: 내비게이션 패널을 축소하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Show logo in navigation panel.
ko: 탐색 패널에 로고를 보여줌.

en: URL where logo in the navigation panel will point to.
ko: 탐색 패널의 로고가 가리키는 URL.

en: Display server choice at the top of the navigation panel.
ko: 내비게이션 패널 상단에 서버 선택 메뉴 표시.

en: String that separates databases into different tree levels.
ko: 데이터베이스를 서로 다른 트리 레벨로 구분하기 위한 문자열.

en: String that separates tables into different tree levels.
ko: 테이블을 서로 다른 트리 레벨로 구분하기 위한 문자열.

en: Highlight server under the mouse cursor.
ko: 마우스 커서 아래의 서버를 강조 표시.

en: Whether to show tables under database in the navigation tree
ko: 내비게이션 트리에 테이블 안에 있는 데이터베이스를 표시할 지 설정합니다

en: Whether to show views under database in the navigation tree
ko: 내비게이션 트리에 데이터베이스 안의 뷰를 보일지 설정합니다

en: Whether to show functions under database in the navigation tree
ko: 내비게이션 트리에 데이터베이스에서 사용 가능한 기능을 보일지 설정합니다

en: Whether to show events under database in the navigation tree
ko: 내비게이션 트리에서 데이터베이스의 이벤트를 보일지 설정합니다

en: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - i.e. descending order for columns of type TIME, DATE, DATETIME and TIMESTAMP, ascending order otherwise.
ko: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - 예: TIME, DATE, DATETIME 및 TIMESTAMP 형식 컬럼에 대해 내림차순 정렬, 다른 형식에 대해 오름차순 정렬.

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the database details Structure page if any of the required tables for the phpMyAdmin configuration storage could not be found.
ko: 데이터베이스 상세 구조 페이지에서, phpMyAdmin 설정 저장용 테이블 중 하나가 없을 경우 출력되는 기본 경고를 끄기.

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the Structure page if column names in a table are reserved MySQL words.
ko: 테이블의 컬럼 이름이 MySQL 예약어일 경우 구조 페이지에서 출력되는 기본 경고를 끄기.

en: Enable if you want DB-based query history (requires phpMyAdmin configuration storage). If disabled, this utilizes JS-routines to display query history (lost by window close).
ko: DB-기반 쿼리 기록이 필요한 경우 활성화하세요 (phpMyAdmin 설정 공간이 필요합니다). 비활성화 할 경우, 쿼리 기록으로 JS-routines가 사용됩니다 (창을 닫을 경우 소멸됩니다).

en: Sets the effective timezone; possibly different than the one from your database server
ko: 데이터베이스 서버의 시간대와 다를 가능성이 있습니다. 유효한 시간대를 설정해주세요

en: Leave blank for no [doc@bookmarks@]bookmark[/doc] support, suggested: [kbd]pma__bookmark[/kbd]
ko: [doc@bookmarks@]북마크[/doc] 기능이 필요 없는 경우 비워두세요, 추천: [kbd]pma__bookmark[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no column comments/media types, suggested: [kbd]pma__column_info[/kbd].
ko: 열의 설명/미디어 타입 형식이 없는 경우 비워두세요. 추천: [kbd]pma__column_info[/kbd].

en: A special MySQL user configured with limited permissions, more information available on [doc@linked-tables]documentation[/doc].
ko: 특별한 MySQL 사용자가 제한된 권한으로 구성되었습니다. [doc@linked-tables]이 문서[/doc]에서 더 많은 정보를 찾아보실 수 있습니다.

en: An alternate host to hold the configuration storage; leave blank to use the already defined host.
ko: 설정 저장을 위한 대체서버; 비워두면 이전에 정의된 서버를 사용.

en: An alternate port to connect to the host that holds the configuration storage; leave blank to use the default port, or the already defined port, if the controlhost equals host.
ko: 설정 저장공간을 가지고 있는 서버에 연결할 포트 번호; 빈 값으로 두면 기본값을 사용하거나, controlhost와 host가 같은 경우 다른 곳에 정의된 값을 사용합니다.

en: More information on [a@https://github.com/phpmyadmin/phpmyadmin/issues/8970]phpMyAdmin issue tracker[/a] and [a@https://bugs.mysql.com/19588]MySQL Bugs[/a]
ko: 자세한 정보는 [a@https://github.com/phpmyadmin/phpmyadmin/issues/8970]phpMyAdmin 이슈 트래커[/a]와 [a@https://bugs.mysql.com/19588]MySQL 버그[/a]에서

en: Leave blank for no SQL query history support, suggested: [kbd]pma__history[/kbd].
ko: SQL 쿼리 내역 저장 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 비워두세요, 권장: [kbd]pma__history[/kbd].

en: Limits number of table preferences which are stored in database, the oldest records are automatically removed.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장될 테이블 설정 개수 제한, 오래된 것은 자동으로 삭제됨.

en: Leave blank for no QBE saved searches support, suggested: [kbd]pma__savedsearches[/kbd].
ko: QBE 저장된 검색 지원을 사용하지 않으려면 비워두세요. 제안하는 값 : [kbd]pma__savedsearches[/kbd].

en: Leave blank for no export template support, suggested: [kbd]pma__export_templates[/kbd].
ko: 템플릿 내보내기를 활성화하지 않으려면 비워두세요. 제안하는 값 : [kbd]pma__export_templates[/kbd].

en: Leave blank for no central columns support, suggested: [kbd]pma__central_columns[/kbd].
ko: 중요 열 지원을 비활성화하려면 비워두세요. 제안하는 값 : [kbd]pma__central_columns[/kbd].

en: You can use MySQL wildcard characters (% and _), escape them if you want to use their literal instances, i.e. use [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd] and not [kbd]'my_db'[/kbd].
ko: MySQL 와일드카드 문자 (%와 _)를 쓸 수 있습니다. 원래 의미로 쓰기 위해서는 이스케이프 하세요([kbd]'my_db'[/kbd]로 하지 말고 [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd]).

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma__pdf_pages[/kbd].
ko: PDF 스키마를 제공하지 않을 경우 비워두세요. 권장: [kbd]pma__pdf_pages[/kbd].

en: Database used for relations, bookmarks, and PDF features. See [doc@linked-tables]pmadb[/doc] for complete information. Leave blank for no support. Suggested: [kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd].
ko: 릴레이션, 북마크, PDF 기능에 사용하는 데이터베이스입니다. 자세한 정보는 [doc@linked-tables]pmadb[/doc]를 참고해주세요. 이 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 비워두세요. 제안하는 값 : [kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd].

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" recently used tables across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__recent[/kbd].
ko: 세션 전체에서 최근에 사용한 "영구" 테이블이 없는 경우 비워두십시오, 추천: [kbd]pma__userconfig[/kbd].

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" favorite tables across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__favorite[/kbd].
ko: 세션 전체에 걸쳐 '영구적인' 즐겨찾기가 없는 경우 비워두십시오, 추천: [kbd]pma__userconfig[/kbd].

en: Leave blank for no [doc@relations@]relation-links[/doc] support, suggested: [kbd]pma__relation[/kbd].
ko: [doc@relations@]relation-links[/doc] 지원을 비활성화하려면 비워두세요. 제안하는 값 : [kbd]pma__relation[/kbd].

en: See [doc@authentication-modes]authentication types[/doc] for an example.
ko: [doc@authentication-modes]인증 타입[/doc] 예제를 참조하세요.

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma__table_coords[/kbd].
ko: PDF 스키마를 제공하지 않을 경우 비워두세요. 제안값: [kbd]pma__table_coords[/kbd].

en: Table to describe the display columns, leave blank for no support; suggested: [kbd]pma__table_info[/kbd].
ko: 열 표시를 설명할 테이블입니다. 지원하지 않으려면 비워두세요. 제안하는 값 : [kbd]pma__table_info[/kbd].

en: Leave blank for no "persistent" tables' UI preferences across sessions, suggested: [kbd]pma__table_uiprefs[/kbd].
ko: 세션 전체에서 '영구' 테이블의 UI 기본 설정을 사용하지 않으려면 비워두십시오, 추천: [kbd]pma__userconfig[/kbd].

en: Whether a DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a database.
ko: 데이터베이스 생성 시 DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS 구문을 로그 첫 번째 줄에 추가할지 여부.

en: Whether a DROP TABLE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a table.
ko: 테이블 생성 시 DROP TABLE IF EXISTS 구문을 로그 첫 번째 줄에 추가할지 여부.

en: Whether a DROP VIEW IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a view.
ko: 뷰를 생성할 때 로그의 첫 번째 줄에 DROP VIEW IF EXISTS 구문을 추가할지 여부.

en: Defines the list of statements the auto-creation uses for new versions.
ko: 자동 생성에서 새 버전에 사용하는 문맥 목록을 정의하십시오.

en: Leave blank for no SQL query tracking support, suggested: [kbd]pma__tracking[/kbd].
ko: SQL 쿼리 추적 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 비워두세요. 권장: [kbd]pma__tracking[/kbd].

en: Whether the tracking mechanism creates versions for tables and views automatically.
ko: 쿼리 추적 기능이 테이블과 뷰에 대한 버전을 자동으로 생성할지 여부.

en: Leave blank for no user preferences storage in database, suggested: [kbd]pma__userconfig[/kbd].
ko: 데이터베이스에 사용자 설정 저장공간을 두지 않으려면 비워둠, 권장: [kbd]pma__userconfig[/kbd].

en: Both this table and the user groups table are required to enable the configurable menus feature; leaving either one of them blank will disable this feature, suggested: [kbd]pma__users[/kbd].
ko: 설정 메뉴 기능을 사용하기 위해 이 테이블과 사용자 그룹 테이블이 필요합니다. 하나라도 값을 비워두면 해당 기능을 사용할 수 없음. 권장: [kbd]pma__users[/kbd].

en: Both this table and the users table are required to enable the configurable menus feature; leaving either one of them blank will disable this feature, suggested: [kbd]pma__usergroups[/kbd].
ko: 설정 메뉴 기능을 사용하기 위해 이 테이블과 사용자 테이블이 필요합니다. 하나라도 값을 비워두면 해당 기능을 사용할 수 없음. 권장: [kbd]pma__usergroups[/kbd].

en: Leave blank to disable the feature to hide and show navigation items, suggested: [kbd]pma__navigationhiding[/kbd].
ko: 내비게이션 아이템 숨김 및 표시 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 비워두세요, 권장: [kbd]pma__navigationhiding[/kbd].

en: A user-friendly description of this server. Leave blank to display the hostname instead.
ko: 이 서버에 대한 알기 쉬운 설명. 호스트 이름을 표시하려면 공백으로 두세요.

en: Leave blank if not used.
ko: 사용하지 않으면 빈칸으로 두세요.

en: Leave blank for defaults.
ko: 빈칸으로 두면 기본값이 적용됩니다.

en: HTTP Basic Auth Realm name to display when doing HTTP Auth.
ko: HTTP 인증시 HTTP 기본 렐름 이름.

en: Authentication method to use.
ko: 사용할 인증 방법.

en: Compress connection to MySQL server.
ko: MySQL 서버와의 압축된 통신.

en: Hide databases matching regular expression (PCRE).
ko: 정규식에 일치하는 데이터베이스 숨기기 (PCRE).

en: Hostname where MySQL server is running.
ko: MySQL 서버가 구동중인 호스트의 이름.

en: Leave empty if not using config auth.
ko: config 인증을 사용하지 않을 경우 비워두세요.

en: Port on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default.
ko: MySQL 서버의 네트워크 포트. 기본값을 쓰려면 비워두세요.

en: Socket on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default.
ko: MySQL 서버가 listen하고 있는 소켓으로, 비워두면 기본값으로 설정됩니다.

en: Enable SSL for connection to MySQL server.
ko: MySQL 서버 연결시 SSL을 활성화합니다.

en: Please note that enabling this has no effect with [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication mode because the password is hard coded in the configuration file; this does not limit the ability to execute the same command directly.
ko: [kbd]config[/kbd] 인증 모드와 함께 이 기능을 활성화하면 아무런 의미가 없습니다. 왜나하면 비밀번호가 설정 파일에 적혀있기 때문입니다. 이 기능은 같은 명령어를 직접 실행하는 것을 제한하는 기능은 없습니다.

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Creation timestamp for all tables.
ko: 전체 테이블의 생성 시간을 표시하는 컬럼을 보이기/숨기기.

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Last update timestamp for all tables.
ko: 모든 테이블에 대해 최종 업데이트 시간을 표시하는 컬럼을 보이기/숨기기.

en: Show or hide a column displaying the Last check timestamp for all tables.
ko: 모든 테이블에 대해 최종 체크 시간을 표시하는 컬럼을 보이기/숨기기.

en: Defines whether or not type fields should be initially displayed in edit/insert mode.
ko: 편집/삽입 모드에서 타입 필드가 기본적으로 보일지 여부 정의.

en: Shows link to [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] output.
ko: [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] 출력 링크 표시.

en: Whether a user should be displayed a "show all (rows)" button.
ko: "모든 행 보기" 버튼을 출력할지 여부.

en: Show or hide a column displaying the comments for all tables.
ko: 모든 표에 대한 설명을 표시하는 열을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Show or hide a column displaying the charset for all tables.
ko: 전체 테이블의 문자 인코딩을 표시하는 컬럼을 보이기/숨기기.

en: Display the function fields in edit/insert mode.
ko: 편집/삽입 모드에서 함수 필드 보이기.

en: Whether to show hint or not.
ko: 힌트 보여주기 여부.

en: Defines whether SQL queries generated by phpMyAdmin should be displayed.
ko: phpMyAdmin이 생성한 SQL 쿼리를 표시할지 여부를 정의.

en: Allow to display database and table statistics (e.g. space usage).
ko: 데이터베이스 및 테이블 통계(예: 공간 사용량)를 표시하도록 허용합니다.

en: Mark used tables and make it possible to show databases with locked tables.
ko: 사용된 테이블을 표시하고 잠긴 테이블로 데이터베이스를 표시할 수 있도록 하십시오.

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the main page if Suhosin is detected.
ko: Suhosin이 발견될 경우 메인 페이지에 표시되는 기본 경고를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the main page if the value of the PHP setting session.gc_maxlifetime is less than the value of `LoginCookieValidity`.
ko: PHP 설정 중 session.gc_maxlifetime의 값이 'LoginCookieValidity'의 값보다 작은 경우 메인 페이지에 표시되는 기본 경고를 비활성화합니다.

en: Textarea size (columns) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2).
ko: 편집 모드의 텍스트 영역 크기(색상) 이 값은 SQL 조회 텍스트 영역(*2)에 강조된다.

en: Textarea size (rows) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2).
ko: 편집 모드의 텍스트 영역 크기(행) 이 값은 SQL 쿼리 텍스트 영역(*2)에서 강조된다.

en: Input proxies as [kbd]IP: trusted HTTP header[/kbd]. The following example specifies that phpMyAdmin should trust a HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR (X-Forwarded-For) header coming from the proxy 1.2.3.4:[br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR[/kbd].
ko: [kbd]로 프록시 입력IP: 신뢰할 수 있는 HTTP 헤더[/kbd]. 다음 예에서는 phpMyAdmin이 프록시 1.2.3.4:[br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FORD(X-Forwarded-For) 헤더를 신뢰해야 함을 명시한다.FOR[/kbd].

en: When disabled, users cannot set any of the options below, regardless of the checkbox on the right.
ko: 꺼져있을 경우, 사용자들은 오른쪽 체크박스에 관계없이 아래의 옵션 중 어느것도 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: The URL of the proxy to be used when retrieving the information about the latest version of phpMyAdmin, or when submitting error reports. You need this if the server where phpMyAdmin is installed does not have direct access to the Internet. The format is: "hostname:portnumber".
ko: 최신 버전의 phpMyAdmin에 대한 정보를 검색하거나 오류 보고서를 제출할 때 사용할 프록시의 URL입니다. phpMyAdmin이 설치된 서버가 인터넷에 직접 액세스할 수 없는 경우에 필요합니다. 형식은 다음과 같습니다: "호스트명:포트번호".

en: The username for authenticating with the proxy. By default, no authentication is performed. If a username is supplied, Basic Authentication will be performed. No other types of authentication are currently supported.
ko: 프록시로 인증하기 위한 사용자 이름. 기본적으로 인증은 수행되지 않는다. 사용자 이름이 제공되면 기본 인증이 수행된다. 현재 지원되는 다른 유형의 인증은 없다.

en: Queries are executed by pressing Enter (instead of Ctrl+Enter). New lines will be inserted with Shift+Enter.
ko: 질의는 (Ctrl+Enter 대신)Enter를 누르면 실행됩니다. 새 줄은 Shift+Enter로 입력 가능합니다.

en: Enable Zero Configuration mode which lets you set up phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables automatically.
ko: Zero Configuration 모드를 활성화하면 phpMyAdmin 구성 저장소 테이블을 자동으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Highlight selected rows.
ko: 선택된 행을 하이라이트.

en: Highlight row pointed by the mouse cursor.
ko: 마우스 커서 위치의 행 포인트 하이라이트.

en: Number of columns for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas.
ko: CHAR/VARCHAR textarea 입력 필드의 칸 수.

en: Number of rows for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas.
ko: CHAR/VARCHAR textarea 입력 필드의 줄 수.

en: Log SQL queries and their execution time, to be displayed in the console
ko: 콘솔에서 표시되도록 SQL 질의와 실행시간을 로그로 남기기

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 들어왔을 때 보여줄 탭.

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a server.
ko: 서버에 들어왔을 때 보여줄 탭.

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a table.
ko: 테이블에 들어왔을 때 보여줄 탭.

en: Whether the table structure actions should be hidden.
ko: 테이블 구조 기능을 숨길지 여부.

en: Whether column comments should be shown in table structure view
ko: 열 설명을 테이블 구조 보기에 표시할지 여부

en: Show server listing as a list instead of a drop down.
ko: 서버 목록을 목록 형태로 출력(드롭 다운 사용 안 함).

en: A dropdown will be used if fewer items are present.
ko: 이보다 적은 항목의 경우 드롭다운이 사용됩니다.

en: Default value for foreign key checks checkbox for some queries.
ko: 일부 쿼리용 외래키 검사 체크박스의 기본값입니다.

en: Uncheck the checkbox to disable drag and drop import
ko: 끌어서 드롭 다운을 사용하지 않으려면 체크를 해제

en: How many rows can be inserted at one time.
ko: 한 번에 삽입할 행 개수.

en: Maximum number of characters shown in any non-numeric column on browse view.
ko: 둘러보기 뷰에서 숫자가 아닌 컬럼을 표시할 때 최대 문자 수.

en: Define how long (in seconds) a login cookie is valid.
ko: 로그인 쿠키의 유효시간을 설정 (초 단위).

en: Double size of textarea for LONGTEXT columns.
ko: LONGTEXT 형식의 컬럼에 대해 두 배 크기의 textarea를 사용.

en: Maximum number of databases displayed in database list.
ko: 데이터베이스 목록에 표시할 데이터베이스의 최대 개수.

en: Maximum number of tables displayed in table list.
ko: 테이블 목록에 표시할 테이블의 최대 개수.

en: Maximum number of recently used tables; set 0 to disable.
ko: 최근 사용한 테이블 최대 개수; 0이면 이 기능 사용 안 함.

en: Maximum number of favorite tables; set 0 to disable.
ko: 즐겨찾기 테이블 최대 개수; 0이면 이 기능 사용 안 함.

en: These are Edit, Copy and Delete links.
ko: 수정, 복사, 삭제 링크가 있음.

en: Whether to show row links even in the absence of a unique key.
ko: 고유 키가 없는 경우에도 행 링크를 표시할지 여부.

en: Disable shortcut keys
ko: 바로가기 키 비활성화

en: Use natural order for sorting table and database names.
ko: 테이블과 데이터베이스를 정렬할 때 자연 순서(natural order) 사용.

en: Use only icons, only text or both.
ko: 아이콘만 사용, 텍스트만 사용, 둘 다 사용.

en: Use GZip output buffering for increased speed in HTTP transfers.
ko: HTTP 전송 시 속도에 맞춰 GZip 출력 버퍼를 사용.

en: Use persistent connections to MySQL databases.
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스에 영속적인 연결 사용.

en: Disallow BLOB and BINARY columns from editing.
ko: BLOB, 바이너리 컬럼 편집 허용 안함.

en: How many queries are kept in history.
ko: 히스토리에 저장될 쿼리의 개수.

en: Select which functions will be used for character set conversion.
ko: 문자열 변환을 위한 함수를 선택하세요.

en: When browsing tables, the sorting of each table is remembered.
ko: 조회한 테이블의 정렬 순서를 기억함.

en: Default sort order for tables with a primary key.
ko: 기본 키가 있는 테이블의 기본 정렬 순서.

en: Repeat the headers every X cells, [kbd]0[/kbd] deactivates this feature.
ko: X번의 셀 마다 헤더를 다시 보여줍니다. [kbd]0[/kbd]이면 이 기능 비활성화.

en: For display Options
ko: 표시 옵션

en: Directory where exports can be saved on server.
ko: 내보내기가 저장될 서버상의 디렉토리.

en: Defines whether the query box should stay on-screen after its submission.
ko: 쿼리 전송 후 쿼리 박스가 화면상에 남아있을지 여부.

en: Title of browser window when a database is selected.
ko: 데이터베이스가 선택되었을 때 브라우저 창의 제목.

en: Title of browser window when nothing is selected.
ko: 브라우저 윈도우 제목이 아무것도 선택되지 않았을때.

en: Title of browser window when a server is selected.
ko: 서버가 선택되었을 때의 브라우저 윈도우의 제목.

en: Title of browser window when a table is selected.
ko: 테이블이 선택되었을 때 브라우저 윈도우의 제목.

en: Directory on server where you can upload files for import.
ko: 가져오기 파일을 업로드할 서버 상의 디렉토리.

en: Allow for searching inside the entire database.
ko: 전체 데이터베이스 내에서의 검색 허용.

en: Enables check for latest version on main phpMyAdmin page.
ko: phpMyAdmin 메인 화면에서 최근 버전 확인을 활성화함.

en: The password for authenticating with the proxy.
ko: 프록시를 이용한 인증에 사용할 비밀번호입니다.

en: Enable ZIP compression for import and export operations.
ko: 가져오기와 내보내기 작업에 ZIP 압축 사용.

en: Choose the default action when sending error reports.
ko: 오류 보고를 전송하기 전 물어보기.

en: Allow login to any MySQL server
ko: 아무 MySQL 서버에 로그인 허용

en: Restrict login to MySQL server
ko: MySQL 서버로의 로그인 제한

en: Allow third party framing
ko: 서드파티 프레이밍 허용

en: Show "Drop database" link to normal users
ko: 일반 사용자에게 "데이터베이스 삭제(drop)" 링크를 제공

en: Blowfish secret
ko: Blowfish 보안 키

en: Row marker
ko: 열(row) 마커

en: Highlight pointer
ko: 포인터 하이라이트

en: CHAR columns editing
ko: CHAR 컬럼 편집

en: Enable CodeMirror
ko: CodeMirror 활성화

en: Enable linter
ko: Linter 활성화

en: Minimum size for input field
ko: 입력 필드의 최소 크기

en: Maximum size for input field
ko: 입력 필드의 최대 크기

en: CHAR textarea columns
ko: CHAR 텍스트입력 컬럼

en: CHAR textarea rows
ko: CHAR 텍스트입력 행

en: Check config file permissions
ko: 설정 파일에 대한 권한을 확인

en: Compress on the fly
ko: 즉시 압축

en: Confirm DROP queries
ko: DROP 쿼리 확인

en: Debug SQL
ko: SQL 디버그

en: Paper size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Default database tab
ko: 기본 데이터베이스 탭

en: Default server tab
ko: 기본 서버 탭

en: Default table tab
ko: 기본 테이블 탭

en: Enable autocomplete for table and column names
ko: 테이블 및 열 이름에 자동 완성 사용

en: Show column comments
ko: 열 설명 보이기

en: Hide table structure actions
ko: 테이블 구조 관련 기능 숨기기

en: Default transformations for Hex
ko: 16진수의 기본 변환

en: Default transformations for Substring
ko: 하위 문자열의 기본 변환

en: Default transformations for Bool2Text
ko: Bool2Text의 기본 변환

en: Default transformations for External
ko: 외부에 대한 기본 변환

en: Default transformations for PreApPend
ko: PreApPend의 기본 변환

en: Default transformations for DateFormat
ko: 날짜 형식에 대한 기본 변환

en: Default transformations for Inline
ko: 한줄용 기본 변환

en: Default transformations for TextImageLink
ko: TextImageLink의 기본 변환

en: Default transformations for TextLink
ko: TextLink의 기본 변환

en: Display servers as a list
ko: 서버들을 목록으로 표시

en: Disable multi table maintenance
ko: 다중테이블 유지보수기능 해제

en: Maximum execution time
ko: 최대 실행 시간

en: Use [code]LOCK TABLES[/code] statement
ko: [code]LOCK TABLES[/code] 구문을 사용하세요

en: Save as file
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Character set of the file
ko: 파일 문자셋

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Put columns names in the first row
ko: 첫 줄에 열 이름을 넣기

en: Columns enclosed with
ko: 열을 시작하는 문자

en: Columns escaped with
ko: 특수 문자 구분에 사용된 문자

en: Replace NULL with
ko: NULL을 변경

en: Remove CRLF characters within columns
ko: 열 내의 CRLF 문자를 제거하기

en: Columns terminated with
ko: 열을 종료하는 문자

en: Lines terminated with
ko: 행을 종료하는 문자

en: Excel edition
ko: Excel 버전

en: Database name template
ko: 데이터베이스명 템플릿

en: Server name template
ko: 서버명 템플릿

en: Table name template
ko: 파일명 템플릿

en: Dump table
ko: 덤프 테이블

en: Include table caption
ko: 테이블 설명 포함하기

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Table caption
ko: 테이블 설명

en: Continued table caption
ko: 테이블 설명(Continued)

en: Label key
ko: 레이블 키

en: Media type
ko: 미디어 타입

en: Relationships
ko: 릴레이션

en: Export method
ko: 내보내기 방법

en: Save on server
ko: 서버에 저장

en: Overwrite existing file(s)
ko: 기존 파일 덮어쓰기

en: Export as separate files
ko: 분리된 파일로 내보내기

en: Remember filename template
ko: 파일명 템플릿을 기억하기

en: Remove DEFINER clause from definitions
ko: 정의에서 DEFINER 절을 제거합니다

en: Add AUTO_INCREMENT value
ko: AUTO_INCREMENT 값 추가

en: Enclose table and column names with backquotes
ko: 테이블과 열 이름을 백쿼트(`)로 감싸기

en: SQL compatibility mode
ko: SQL 호환 모드

en: Creation/Update/Check dates
ko: 생성/갱신/검사일자

en: Use delayed inserts
ko: 지연 삽입 사용

en: Disable foreign key checks
ko: 외래 키 검사 비활성화

en: Export views as tables
ko: 뷰를 테이블로 내보내기

en: Export related metadata from phpMyAdmin configuration storage
ko: phpMyAdmin 설정 공간으로부터 관련 메타데이터 내보내기

en: Add %s
ko: %s 추가

en: Use hexadecimal for BINARY & BLOB
ko: BINARY와 BLOB을 16진수로 표현

en: Add IF NOT EXISTS (less efficient as indexes will be generated during table creation)
ko: 존재하지 않는 경우 추가(테이블 생성 중에 인덱스가 생성되므로 효율성이 낮음)

en: %s view
ko: %s 뷰

en: Use ignore inserts
ko: 삽입 무시기능 사용

en: Syntax to use when inserting data
ko: 자료 삽입시 사용 구문

en: Maximal length of created query
ko: 생성된 쿼리의 최대 길이

en: Export type
ko: 내보내기 형식

en: Enclose export in a transaction
ko: 내보내기에 트랜잭션 포함

en: Export time in UTC
ko: 세계 표준시(UTC)로 시간 내보내기

en: Foreign key dropdown order
ko: 외래키 선택 항목 순서

en: Foreign key limit
ko: 외래키 제한

en: Foreign key checks
ko: 외래 키 검사

en: First day of calendar
ko: 달력의 첫번째 날

en: Databases
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Browse mode
ko: 탐색 모드

en: CSV
ko: CSV 데이터

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Edit mode
ko: 편집 모드

en: Export defaults
ko: 기본설정 내보내기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Import defaults
ko: 가져오기 기본값

en: Import / export
ko: 가져오기 / 내보내기

en: Navigation panel
ko: 내비게이션 패널

en: Navigation tree
ko: 내비게이션 트리

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: Tables
ko: 테이블

en: Main panel
ko: 메인 패널

en: Microsoft Office
ko: 마이크로소프트 오피스

en: Other core settings
ko: 기타 핵심기능 설정

en: Page titles
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Server configuration
ko: 서버 환경설정

en: Configuration storage
ko: 설정 저장공간

en: Changes tracking
ko: 변경 추적하기

en: SQL Query box
ko: SQL 질의 상자

en: SQL queries
ko: SQL 질의문

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: Database structure
ko: 데이터베이스 구조

en: Table structure
ko: 테이블 구조

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Display relational schema
ko: 릴레이션 스키마 표시

en: Text fields
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Texy! text
ko: Texy! 텍스트

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Extra parameters for iconv
ko: iconv 확장 파라미터

en: Ignore multiple statement errors
ko: 다중 구문 오류 무시

en: Enable drag and drop import
ko: 끌어서 드롭 다운 사용

en: Partial import: allow interrupt
ko: 일부분만 가져오기: 인터럽트 허용

en: Do not abort on INSERT error
ko: INSERT 에러시 종료하지 않기

en: Add ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE
ko: ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE 추가

en: Format of imported file
ko: 가져올 파일의 형식

en: Use LOCAL keyword
ko: LOCAL 키워드 사용

en: Column names in first row
ko: 첫행에 컬럼명 출력

en: Do not import empty rows
ko: 가져오기시 비어있는 행 제외

en: Import currencies ($5.00 to 5.00)
ko: 통화 값 가져오기 ($5.00은 5.00으로 가져옴)

en: Import percentages as proper decimals (12.00% to .12)
ko: 퍼센티지값을 소수로 가져오기 (12.00%를 .12로)

en: Partial import: skip queries
ko: 일부분만 가져오기: 쿼리 건너뛰기

en: Do not use AUTO_INCREMENT for zero values
ko: 값이 없는 경우(zero value) AUTO_INCREMENT 사용 금지

en: Read as multibytes
ko: 멀티바이트로 읽기

en: Initial state for sliders
ko: 슬라이더의 초기 상태

en: Number of inserted rows
ko: 입력된 행 개수

en: Limit column characters
ko: 컬럼 문자 제한

en: Delete all cookies on logout
ko: 로그아웃시 모든 쿠키 삭제

en: Recall user name
ko: 유저명 다시 호출

en: Login cookie store
ko: 로그인 쿠키 저장 시간

en: Login cookie validity
ko: 로그인 쿠키 유효시간

en: Bigger textarea for LONGTEXT
ko: LONGTEXT의 경우 더 큰 textarea를 사용

en: Maximum displayed SQL length
ko: 최대한 표시될 SQL 길이

en: Maximum databases
ko: 데이터베이스의 최대 개수

en: Maximum items on first level
ko: 첫번째 단계에서 최대 아이템 수

en: Maximum items in branch
ko: 브랜치 당 최대 아이템 수

en: Maximum number of rows to display
ko: 표시할 최대 행 수

en: Maximum tables
ko: 최대 테이블 수

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 제한

en: Show databases navigation as tree
ko: 데이터베이스 내비게이션을 트리로 보기

en: Navigation panel width
ko: 내비게이션 패널 너비

en: Link with main panel
ko: 매인 패널에 링크

en: Display logo
ko: 로고 출력

en: Logo link URL
ko: 로고 링크 URL

en: Logo link target
ko: 로고 링크 타겟

en: Display servers selection
ko: 서버 선택 출력

en: Target for quick access icon
ko: 빠른 접근 아이콘 대상

en: Target for second quick access icon
ko: 두 번째 빠른 접근 아이콘 대상

en: Minimum number of items to display the filter box
ko: 필터 박스에 표시할 최소 아이템 개수

en: Minimum number of databases to display the database filter box
ko: 데이터베이스 필터 박스에 표시할 최소 데이터베이스 수

en: Group items in the tree
ko: 트리의 그룹 아이템

en: Database tree separator
ko: 데이터베이스 트리 구분자

en: Table tree separator
ko: 테이블 트리 구분자

en: Maximum table tree depth
ko: 테이블 트리의 최대 깊이(depth)

en: Enable highlighting
ko: 강조 표시 사용

en: Enable navigation tree expansion
ko: 내비게이션 트리 확장 사용

en: Show tables in tree
ko: 트리에 테이블 표시

en: Show views in tree
ko: 트리에 뷰 보기

en: Show functions in tree
ko: 트리에 기능 보이기

en: Show procedures in tree
ko: 트리에 프로시저 보이기

en: Show events in tree
ko: 트리에 이벤트 보이기

en: Expand single database
ko: 단일 데이터베이스 확장

en: Recently used tables
ko: 최근 사용한 테이블

en: Favorite tables
ko: 즐겨찾기 테이블

en: Where to show the table row links
ko: 테이블 열 링크를 표시할 위치

en: Show row links anyway
ko: 열 링크 보이기

en: Natural order
ko: 자연순서

en: Table navigation bar
ko: 테이블 내비게이션 바

en: GZip output buffering
ko: GZip 출력 버퍼

en: Default sorting order
ko: 기본 정렬 순서

en: Persistent connections
ko: 영속적인 연결

en: Missing phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables
ko: phpMyAdmin 설정 테이블 없음

en: MySQL reserved word warning
ko: MySQL 예약어 경고

en: How to display the menu tabs
ko: 메뉴탭 보여주기 방식

en: How to display various action links
ko: 여러 기능 링크를 표시하는 방법

en: Protect binary columns
ko: 바이너리 컬럼 보호

en: Permanent query history
ko: 영구적 쿼리 기록

en: Query history length
ko: 쿼리 기록 길이

en: Recoding engine
ko: 기록 엔진

en: Remember table's sorting
ko: 테이블의 정렬 순서 기억하기

en: Primary key default sort order
ko: 기본 키의 기본 정렬 순서

en: Repeat headers
ko: 반복 헤더

en: Grid editing: trigger action
ko: 격자판 수정: 트리거 동작

en: Relational display
ko: 릴레이션 표시

en: Grid editing: save all edited cells at once
ko: 격자판 수정: 수정된 칸들이 한 번에 저장됨

en: Save directory
ko: 저장 디렉토리

en: Host authorization order
ko: 호스트 인증 지시

en: Host authorization rules
ko: 호스트 인증 규칙

en: Allow logins without a password
ko: 비밀번호 없이 로그인 허용

en: Allow root login
ko: 루트 사용자 로그인 허용

en: Session timezone
ko: 세션 시간대

en: HTTP Realm
ko: HTTP 렐름

en: Authentication type
ko: 인증 형식

en: Bookmark table
ko: 테이블 북마크하기

en: Column information table
ko: 컬럼 정보 테이블

en: Compress connection
ko: 연결 압축

en: Control user password
ko: 관리 사용자 비밀번호

en: Control user
ko: 관리 사용자

en: Control host
ko: 호스트 제어

en: Control port
ko: 제어 포트

en: Disable use of INFORMATION_SCHEMA
ko: INFORMATION_SCHEMA를 사용할 수 없도록 함

en: Hide databases
ko: 데이터베이스 숨기기

en: SQL query history table
ko: SQL 쿼리 히스토리 테이블

en: Server hostname
ko: 서버 호스트명

en: Logout URL
ko: 로그아웃 URL

en: Maximal number of table preferences to store
ko: 저장할 테이블 설정의 최대 개수

en: QBE saved searches table
ko: QBE가 검색 테이블에 저장되었습니다

en: Export templates table
ko: 템플릿 테이블 내보내기

en: Central columns table
ko: 중요 열 테이블

en: Show only listed databases
ko: 리스트에 있는 데이터베이스만 보여주기

en: Password for config auth
ko: config 인증용 비밀번호

en: PDF schema: pages table
ko: PDF 스키마: 페이지 테이블

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스명

en: Server port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Recently used table
ko: 최근에 사용한 테이블

en: Favorites table
ko: 즐겨찾기 테이블

en: Relation table
ko: 릴레이션 테이블

en: Signon session name
ko: 접속 세션 이름

en: Signon URL
ko: 접속 URL

en: Server socket
ko: 서버 소켓

en: Use SSL
ko: SSL 사용

en: Designer and PDF schema: table coordinates
ko: 디자이너와 PDF 스키마 : 테이블 좌표

en: Display columns table
ko: 열 목록 표시

en: UI preferences table
ko: UI 설정 테이블

en: Add DROP DATABASE
ko: DROP DATABASE 추가

en: Add DROP TABLE
ko: DROP TABLE 추가

en: Add DROP VIEW
ko: DROP VIEW 추가

en: Statements to track
ko: 문장 추적

en: SQL query tracking table
ko: SQL 쿼리 추적 테이블

en: Automatically create versions
ko: 버전 자동생성

en: User preferences storage table
ko: 사용자 설정 스토리지 테이블

en: Users table
ko: 사용자 목록

en: User groups table
ko: 사용자 그룹 테이블

en: Hidden navigation items table
ko: 숨겨진 내비게이션 아이템 테이블

en: User for config auth
ko: 설정 인증용 사용자

en: Verbose name of this server
ko: 이 서버 이름 보기

en: Allow to display all the rows
ko: 모든 행 보기 허용

en: Show password change form
ko: 비밀번호 변경 폼 보기

en: Show create database form
ko: 데이터베이스 생성 폼 보기

en: Show table comments
ko: 테이블 설명 표시

en: Show creation timestamp
ko: 생성 시간 보기

en: Show last update timestamp
ko: 최종 업데이트 시간 표시

en: Show last check timestamp
ko: 마지막 확인용 타임스탬프 표시

en: Show table charset
ko: 테이블 인코딩 보이기

en: Show field types
ko: 필드 타입 출력

en: Show function fields
ko: 함수 필드 보이기

en: Show hint
ko: 힌트 보여주기

en: Show phpinfo() link
ko: phpinfo()링크 표시

en: Show detailed MySQL server information
ko: MYSQL 서버 정보 자세하게 표시

en: Show SQL queries
ko: SQL 쿼리 보기

en: Retain query box
ko: 쿼리 박스 유지

en: Show statistics
ko: 통계보기

en: Skip locked tables
ko: 잠긴 테이블 건너뛰기

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Explain SQL
ko: SQL 분석

en: Refresh
ko: 다시 보기

en: Create PHP code
ko: PHP 코드 보기

en: Suhosin warning
ko: 수호신 경고

en: Login cookie validity warning
ko: 로그인 쿠키 유효시간 경고

en: Textarea columns
ko: 텍스트 편집 필드 칸 수

en: Textarea rows
ko: 텍스트 편집 필드 줄 수

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Default title
ko: 기본 제목

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: List of trusted proxies for IP allow/deny
ko: IP 허용/거부를 위한 신뢰할만한 프록시 목록

en: Upload directory
ko: 업로드 디렉토리

en: Use database search
ko: 데이터베이스 검색 사용

en: Enable the Developer tab in settings
ko: 설정화면에서 개발자 탭을 가능하게 함

en: Version check
ko: 버전 확인

en: Proxy URL
ko: 프록시 URL

en: Proxy username
ko: 프록시 사용자명

en: Proxy password
ko: 프록시 비밀번호

en: URL for reCAPTCHA v2 API
ko: reCAPTCHA v2 API 용 URL

en: Content-Security-Policy snippet for reCAPTCHA v2 API
ko: reCAPTCHA v2 API용 콘텐츠-보안-정책 스니펫

en: Request parameter for reCAPTCHA v2 API
ko: reCAPTCHA v2 API의 요청 파라미터

en: Response parameter for reCAPTCHA v2 API
ko: reCAPTCHA v2 API의 응답 매개변수

en: Public key for reCAPTCHA
ko: reCAPTCHA용 공개 키

en: Private key for reCAPTCHA
ko: reCAPTCHA용 개인 키

en: URL for reCAPTCHA siteverify
ko: reCAPTCHA 사이트 확인용 URL

en: Send error reports
ko: 오류보고서 전송

en: Enter executes queries in console
ko: 콘솔에 실행 쿼리 입력

en: Enable Zero Configuration mode
ko: 제로-설정 모드를 활성화함

en: Show query history at start
ko: 시작할 때 질의 기록을 보여주기

en: Always expand query messages
ko: 항상 질의 메시지를 확장

en: Show current browsing query
ko: 현재 탐색 중인 쿼리 보기

en: Execute queries on Enter and insert new line with Shift+Enter
ko: Enter 키를 눌러 쿼리를 실행하고 Shift+Enter로 새 줄을 삽입합니다

en: Switch to dark theme
ko: 어두운 테마로 변경

en: Console height
ko: 콘솔 높이

en: Console mode
ko: 콘솔 모드

en: Group queries
ko: 그룹 질의

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Order by
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Server connection collation
ko: 서버 연결의 문자정렬순서

en: Missing data for %s
ko: %s 데이터 누락

en: Incorrect value!
ko: 잘못된 값!

en: unavailable
ko: 사용불가

en: "%s" requires %s extension
ko: "%s"(은)는 %s 확장기능이 필요합니다

en: Compressed import will not work due to missing function %s.
ko: %s 기능이 누락되어 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Compressed export will not work due to missing function %s.
ko: %s 기능이 누락되어 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: maximum %s
ko: 최대 %s

en: Config authentication
ko: Config 인증

en: HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP 인증

en: Signon authentication
ko: Signon 인증

en: Quick
ko: 빠르게

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: CSV for MS Excel
ko: MS엑셀 CSV 데이터

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
ko: Open Document 스프레드시트 형식

en: OpenDocument Text
ko: OpenDocument 형식

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: CSV using LOAD DATA
ko: LOAD DATA를 사용해 CSV 가져오기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Default transformations
ko: 기본 변환

en: Cannot save settings, submitted configuration form contains errors!
ko: 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다. 제출하신 구성 폼에 오류가 있습니다!

en: Existing configuration file (%s) is not readable.
ko: 이미 존재하고 있는 환경설정 파일 (%s) 을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Wrong permissions on configuration file, should not be world writable!
ko: 설정 파일에 잘못된 권한이 지정되어있습니다. 익명 쓰기 권한이면 안됩니다!

en: Failed to read configuration file!
ko: 설정 파일을 읽는데 실패했습니다!

en: This usually means there is a syntax error in it, please check any errors shown below.
ko: 일반적으로 이것은 문법 오류가 있음을 의미합니다. 다음의 모든 오류를 확인하십시오.

en: Invalid server index: %s
ko: 잘못된 서버 인덱스: %s

en: Server %d
ko: 서버 %d

en: This %soption%s should be disabled as it allows attackers to bruteforce login to any MySQL server. If you feel this is necessary, use %srestrict login to MySQL server%s or %strusted proxies list%s. However, IP-based protection with trusted proxies list may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
ko: 이 %soption%s은 무차별 대입 공격으로 MySQL 서버에 로그인 할 수 있는 취약점이 있으므로 비활성화 되어야 합니다. 만약 이 기능이 필요하다면, %srestrict login to MySQL server%s나 %strusted proxies list%s 옵션을 사용하세요. 하지만 신뢰하는 프록시 목록을 사용하는 IP 기반의 방어는 당신의 IP 주소가 수천명이 함께쓰는 ISP 대역에 있을 경우 안전하지 않습니다.

en: This value should be double checked to ensure that this directory is neither world accessible nor readable or writable by other users on your server.
ko: 이 값은, 이 디렉토리가 외부에서 접속할 수 없도록, 이 서버의 다른 사용자가 읽거나 쓸 수 없도록 이중으로 체크되어야 합니다.

en: You should use SSL connections if your database server supports it.
ko: 데이터베이스 서버가 지원한다면 SSL 연결을 사용해야 합니다.

en: If you feel this is necessary, use additional protection settings - %1$shost authentication%2$s settings and %3$strusted proxies list%4$s. However, IP-based protection may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
ko: 필요한 경우 추가 보호 설정을 사용하세요 - %1$s호스트 인증%2$s 설정과 %3$s신뢰할 수 있는 프록시 목록%4$s. 그러나 IP가 수천 명의 사용자가 연결되어 있는 ISP에 속해 있는 경우 IP 기반 보호는 신뢰할 수 없을 수 있습니다.

en: You set the [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication type and included username and password for auto-login, which is not a desirable option for live hosts. Anyone who knows or guesses your phpMyAdmin URL can directly access your phpMyAdmin panel. Set %1$sauthentication type%2$s to [kbd]cookie[/kbd] or [kbd]http[/kbd].
ko: [kbd]config[/kbd] 권한 타입에 자동 로그인을 위해 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 포함했습니다. 이 설정은 실제 서비스에서는 권장하지 않습니다. phpMyAdmin이 설치된 주소를 알거나 알아낸 누군가 phpMyAdmin 패널에 접속할 수 있습니다. %1$sauthentication type%2$s을 [kbd]cookie[/kbd]나 [kbd]http[/kbd]로 설정하세요.

en: You allow for connecting to the server without a password.
ko: 비밀번호 없이 서버 접속을 허용합니다.

en: %sZip decompression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
ko: %sZip decompression%s 기능은 (%s) 기능이 필요한데, 현재 시스템에서 사용할수 없습니다.

en: %sZip compression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
ko: %sZip 압축%s을 하기 위한 함수 %s가 현재 시스템에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You didn't have blowfish secret set and have enabled [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication, so a key was automatically generated for you. It is used to encrypt cookies; you don't need to remember it.
ko: Blowfish secret이 설정되어 있지 않은 상태로 [kbd]쿠키[/kbd] 인증이 활성화되어 있습니다. 그래서 키를 자동으로 생성하였습니다. 이 키는 쿠키를 암호화하는데 사용하여, 굳이 외울 필요는 없습니다.

en: %1$sLogin cookie validity%2$s greater than %3$ssession.gc_maxlifetime%4$s may cause random session invalidation (currently session.gc_maxlifetime is %5$d).
ko: %1$s로그인 쿠키 유효기간%2$s이 %3$ssession.gc_maxlifetime%4$s 보다 길다면 무작위로 세션이 무효화될 수 있습니다(현재 세션.gc_maxlifetime은 %5$d).

en: %sLogin cookie validity%s should be set to 1800 seconds (30 minutes) at most. Values larger than 1800 may pose a security risk such as impersonation.
ko: %sLogin cookie validity%s은 1800초(30분) 이하로 설정되어야 합니다.. 1800 초과시 인증 속이기 등의 보안 위험에 노출될 수 있습니다.

en: If using [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication and %sLogin cookie store%s is not 0, %sLogin cookie validity%s must be set to a value less or equal to it.
ko: [kbd]쿠키[/kbd] 인증을 사용하면서 %sLogin cookie store%s가 0이 아니라면, %sLogin cookie validity%s은 그 값 이하의 값을 가져야합니다.

en: %1$sBzip2 compression and decompression%2$s requires functions (%3$s) which are unavailable on this system.
ko: %1$sBzip2 압축 및 압축 해제%2$s에는 (%3$s)가 필요하지만 이 시스템에서 사용할 수 없는 함수입니다.

en: %1$sGZip compression and decompression%2$s requires functions (%3$s) which are unavailable on this system.
ko: %1$sGZip 압축 및 압축 해제%2$s에는 (%3$s)가 필요하지만 이 시스템에서 사용할 수 없는 함수입니다.

en: no description
ko: 설명이 없습니다

en: You do not have necessary privileges to create a database named '%s'. You may go to 'Operations' tab of any database to set up the phpMyAdmin configuration storage there.
ko: '%s'라는 데이터베이스를 생성하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다. 데이터베이스의 '테이블 작업' 탭으로 이동하여 phpMyAdmin 구성 저장소를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: View users
ko: 사용자 보기

en: Server-level tabs
ko: 서버 단위 탭

en: Database-level tabs
ko: 데이터베이스 단위 탭

en: Table-level tabs
ko: 테이블 단위 탭

en: Could not connect to the database server!
ko: 데이터베이스 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다!

en: Invalid authentication type!
ko: 잘못된 인증 방식!

en: Empty username while using [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication method!
ko: [kbd]config[/kbd] 권한 기능을 사용하지만 사용자명이 빈 값입니다!

en: Empty signon session name while using [kbd]signon[/kbd] authentication method!
ko: [kbd]signon[/kbd] 권한 기능을 사용하지만 signon 세션 이름이 빈 값입니다!

en: Empty signon URL while using [kbd]signon[/kbd] authentication method!
ko: [kbd]signon[/kbd] 권한 기능을 사용하지만 signon URL 값이 빈 값입니다!

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user while using phpMyAdmin configuration storage!
ko: phpMyAdmin 설정 저장공간을 사용하는 동안 phpMyAdmin 관리 사용자를 비웁니다!

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user password while using phpMyAdmin configuration storage!
ko: phpMyAdmin 설정 저장공간을 사용하는 동안 phpMyAdmin 관리 사용자 비밀번호를 비웁니다!

en: Incorrect value:
ko: 부정확한 값:

en: Incorrect IP address: %s
ko: 잘못된 IP 주소: %s

en: Not a valid port number!
ko: 유효한 포트번호가 아닙니다!

en: Not a positive number!
ko: 양수가 아닙니다!

en: Not a non-negative number!
ko: 0 또는 양수가 아닙니다!

en: Value must be less than or equal to %s!
ko: 값은 %s보다 작거나 같아야 합니다!

en: Showing %1$d bookmark (both private and shared) | Showing %1$d bookmarks (both private and shared)
ko[0]: %1$d 북마크 표시 (개인 및 공유 모두)

en: No bookmarks
ko: 북마크가 없습니다

en: SQL Query Console
ko: SQL 질의 콘솔

en: No databases selected.
ko: 데이터베이스를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The %s file is not available on this system, please visit %s for more information.
ko: %s 파일은 이 시스템에서 사용할 수 없습니다. %s에 방문하여 정보를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Showing rows %1$s - %2$s.
ko: %1$s - %2$s행 표시 중.

note: l10n: The user tries to save a page with an existing name in Designer
en: There already exists a page named "%s" please rename it to something else.
ko: "%s"라는 이름의 페이지가 이미 있습니다. 이름을 다른 이름으로 바꾸세요.

en: No tables found in database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 테이블이 없습니다.

en: Could not load export plugins, please check your installation!
ko: 내보내기 플러그인을 로드할 수 없습니다. 올바로 설치되었는지 확인해주세요!

en: Could not load import plugins, please check your installation!
ko: 가져오기 플러그인을 로드할 수 없습니다. 올바로 설치되었는지 확인해주세요!

en: No collation provided.
ko: 문자정렬순서가 제공되지 않음.

en: The database name is empty!
ko: 데이터베이스명이 없습니다!

en: Cannot copy database to the same name. Change the name and try again.
ko: 데이터베이스를 동일한 이름으로 복사할 수 없습니다. 이름을 변경하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Database %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
ko: 데이터베이스 %1$s 의 이름을 %2$s 로 변경하였습니다.

en: Database %1$s has been copied to %2$s.
ko: 데이터베이스 %1$s 을(를) %2$s 로 복사하였습니다.

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage has been deactivated. %sFind out why%s.
ko: phpMyAdmin 설정 스토리지가 비활성화되어 있습니다. 원인을 확인하려면 %s여기를 클릭%s하십시오.

en: Access denied!
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다!

en: No table selected.
ko: 선택한 테이블이 없습니다.

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: View %s has been dropped.
ko: 뷰 %s가 제거되었습니다.

en: Table %s has been dropped.
ko: 테이블 %s를 삭제했습니다.

en: Table %s has been emptied.
ko: 테이블 %s 을 비웠습니다.

en: This view has at least this number of rows. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s.
ko: 이 뷰는 최소 이 숫자 이상의 열을 가지고 있습니다. %s문서%s를 참조해 주십시오.

en: unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No change
ko: 변화 없음

en: Favorite List is full!
ko: 즐겨찾기 목록이 가득 찼습니다!

en: Tracking data deleted successfully.
ko: 추적 데이터가 정상적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Version %1$s was created for selected tables, tracking is active for them.
ko: 버전 %1$s 는 선택된 테이블들로 만들어졌고, 추적기능은 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: No tables selected.
ko: 테이블이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Database Log
ko: 데이터베이스 로그

en: An error has been detected and an error report has been automatically submitted based on your settings.
ko: 오류를 발견하고 설정에 따라 자동으로 제출되었습니다.

en: Thank you for submitting this report.
ko: 보고서를 제출해 주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: An error has been detected and an error report has been generated but failed to be sent.
ko: 오류를 발견하고 관련 보고서를 만들어 보내는데 실패했습니다.

en: If you experience any problems please submit a bug report manually.
ko: 사용중 발생한 문제는 수동으로 제출해 주세요.

en: You may want to refresh the page.
ko: 페이지를 새로고침 하세요.

en: Bad type!
ko: 잘못된 타입!

en: Bad parameters!
ko: 잘못된 인자!

en: You were logged out from one server, to logout completely from phpMyAdmin, you need to logout from all servers.
ko: 한 서버에서만 로그아웃 되었습니다. phpMyAdmin에서 완전히 로그아웃 하시려면 모든 서버에서 로그아웃 하셔야 합니다.

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not completely configured, some extended features have been deactivated. %sFind out why%s.
ko: phpMyAdmin 설정 스토리지가 완전히 설정되지 않아, 일부 확장 기능들이 비활성화 된 상태입니다. 원인을 확인하려면 %s여기%s를 클릭하세요.

en: Or alternately go to 'Operations' tab of any database to set it up there.
ko: 대신 데이터베이스 작업 탭을 사용하여 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Your PHP parameter [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@_blank]session.gc_maxlifetime[/a] is lower than cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login might expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
ko: PHP 매개변수 [a@https://www.php.net/manual/en/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@_blank]session.gc_maxlifetime[/a] 가 phpMyAdmin 의 cookie 유효기간보다 작게 설정되어 있어, 로그인이 phpMyAdmin 설정값보다 빨리 만료될 수 있습니다.

en: Login cookie store is lower than cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login will expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
ko: 로그인 쿠키의 저장 시간이 phpMyAdmin에서 설정한 쿠키 유효 시간보다 짧게 설정되어 있어, 로그인이 설정한 것보다 일찍 만료됩니다.

en: Your server is running with default values for the controluser and password (controlpass) and is open to intrusion; you really should fix this security weakness by changing the password for controluser 'pma'.
ko: 서버가 관리사용자 및 비밀번호(관리비밀번호)의 기본값을 사용하여 실행 중이고 침입할 수 있으므로, 제어 사용자 'pma'의 암호를 변경하여 이러한 보안 취약점을 해결하십시오.

en: The configuration file needs a valid key for cookie encryption. A temporary key was automatically generated for you. Please refer to the [doc@cfg_blowfish_secret]documentation[/doc].
ko: 설정 파일에는 쿠키 암호화를 위한 유효한 키가 필요합니다. 임시 키가 자동으로 생성됩니다. 이 [doc@cfg_blowfish_secret]문서[/doc]를 참조하세요.

en: The cookie encryption key in the configuration file is longer than necessary. It should only be %d bytes long. Please refer to the [doc@cfg_blowfish_secret]documentation[/doc].
ko: 구성 파일의 쿠키 암호화 키가 필요 이상으로 깁니다. 이 키는 %d 바이트 길이 여야합니다. 이 [doc@cfg_blowfish_secret]문서[/doc]를 참조하세요.

en: The configuration file needs a valid key for query encryption. A temporary key was automatically generated for you. Please refer to the [doc@cfg_URLQueryEncryptionSecretKey]documentation[/doc].
ko: 설정 파일에는 쿼리 암호화를 위한 유효한 키가 필요합니다. 임시 키가 자동으로 생성됩니다. 이 [doc@cfg_URLQueryEncryptionSecretKey]문서[/doc]를 참조하세요.

en: The query encryption key in the configuration file is longer than necessary. It should only be %d bytes long. Please refer to the [doc@cfg_URLQueryEncryptionSecretKey]documentation[/doc].
ko: 설정 파일의 쿼리 암호화 키가 필요 이상으로 깁니다. 이 키는 %d 바이트 길이 여야합니다. 이 [doc@cfg_URLQueryEncryptionSecretKey]문서[/doc]를 참조하세요.

en: Directory [code]config[/code], which is used by the setup script, still exists in your phpMyAdmin directory. It is strongly recommended to remove it once phpMyAdmin has been configured. Otherwise the security of your server may be compromised by unauthorized people downloading your configuration.
ko: 설정 스크립트가 [code]config[/code] 디렉토리를 사용하고 phpMyAdmin디렉토리에도 존재합니다. phpMyAdmin 설정 완료후 꼭 삭제하세요. 그렇지 않으며 보안에 취약해 집니다.

en: Server running with Suhosin. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for possible issues.
ko: Server 가 Suhosin 으로 운영중입니다. 이로 인해 발생할 수 있는 문제는 %sdocumentation%s 에서 확인이 가능합니다.

en: The $cfg['TempDir'] (%s) is not accessible. phpMyAdmin is not able to cache templates and will be slow because of this.
ko: $cfg['TempDir'] (%s) 에 접근할 수 없습니다. 이로 인해 phpMyAdmin이 템플릿을 캐싱할 수 없어 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: The [code]HTTP_HOST[/code] variable is missing, which might cause phpMyAdmin to not work properly. Please refer to [doc@faq1-46]documentation[/doc] for possible issues.
ko: [code]HTTP_HOST[/code] 변수가 없으므로, phpMyAdmin이 정상적으로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다. 발생할 수 있는 이슈는 [doc@faq1-46]documentation[/doc]를 참고해 주십시오.

en: The mbstring PHP extension was not found and you seem to be using a multibyte charset. Without the mbstring extension phpMyAdmin is unable to split strings correctly and it may result in unexpected results.
ko: mbstring PHP extension 을 찾을 수 없거나 multibyte charset 을 사용한 것 같습니다. mbstring PHP extension 이 없다면 phpMyAdmin 에서 문자열을 정확하게 나눌 수 없으며 이로 인해 예상하지 못한 결과가 발생 할 수 있습니다.

en: The curl extension was not found and allow_url_fopen is disabled. Due to this some features such as error reporting or version check are disabled.
ko: curl 확장 기능이 발견되지 않았고 allow_url_fopen 이 비활성화 되어있습니다. 이로 인해 오류 보고나 버전 체크와 같은 기능들이 제한됩니다.

en: Incomplete params
ko: 불완전한 인자

en: Succeeded
ko: 성공함

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: You probably tried to upload a file that is too large. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for a workaround for this limit.
ko: 너무 큰 파일을 업로드하려고 시도했습니다. 제한을 해결하기 위해서는 %sdocumentation%s를 참조하여 주십시오.

en: Sorry an unexpected error happened!
ko: 유감스럽게도 예기치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Showing bookmark
ko: 북마크 표시

en: The bookmark has been deleted.
ko: 북마크가 삭제되었습니다.

en: No data was received to import. Either no file name was submitted, or the file size exceeded the maximum size permitted by your PHP configuration. See [doc@faq1-16]FAQ 1.16[/doc].
ko: 가져올 데이터가 없습니다. 파일이 지정되지 않았거나 파일 크기가 PHP 설정의 최대 파일 크기를 초과했을 수 있습니다. [doc@faq1-16]FAQ 1.16[/doc] 참조.

en: Import has been successfully finished, %d query executed. | Import has been successfully finished, %d queries executed.
ko[0]: 가져오기가 정상적으로 완료되었습니다, %d 쿼리가 실행되었습니다.

en: Script timeout passed, if you want to finish import, please %sresubmit the same file%s and import will resume.
ko: 스크립트 시간 제한이 초과되었습니다. 이어서 하시려면 같은 파일을 다시 전송해 주세요 (%s, %s).

en: However on last run no data has been parsed, this usually means phpMyAdmin won't be able to finish this import unless you increase php time limits.
ko: 파싱된 데이터가 없지만, 이것은 보통 phpMyAdmin이 php 시간 제한을 늘리지 않고는 이 가져오기를 마칠 수 없음을 뜻합니다.

en: "DROP DATABASE" statements are disabled.
ko: "DROP DATABASE" 구문은 허락되지 않습니다.

en: Only single-table UPDATE and DELETE queries can be simulated.
ko: 단일 테이블 UPDATE 및 DELETE 쿼리만 시뮬레이션할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not load the progress of the import.
ko: 가져오기에 필요한 절차를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Do you really want to execute "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s"을/를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete database!
ko: 이 데이터베이스 전체를 제거하려고 합니다!

en: Cannot rename database to the same name. Change the name and try again.
ko: 데이터베이스 이름을 같은 이름으로 변경할 수 없습니다. 이름을 변경하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete table!
ko: 이 테이블 전체를 제거하려고 합니다!

en: You are about to TRUNCATE a complete table!
ko: 이 테이블의 모든 데이터를 비우려고 합니다!

en: You are about to DELETE all the rows of the table!
ko: 테이블의 모든 행을 DELETE 하려고 합니다!

en: Delete tracking data for this table?
ko: 이 테이블에 대한 추적 데이터를 삭제합니까?

en: Delete tracking data for these tables?
ko: 이 테이블들에 대한 추적 데이터를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete tracking data for this version?
ko: 이 버전에 대한 추적 데이터를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete tracking data for these versions?
ko: 이 버전에 대한 추적 데이터를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Delete entry from tracking report?
ko: 추적 보고서에서 이 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Deleting tracking data
ko: 추적 데이터 삭제중

en: Dropping Primary Key/Index
ko: 기본 키 / 인덱스를 삭제하고 있습니다

en: Dropping Foreign key.
ko: 외래 키를 제거 중입니다.

en: This operation could take a long time. Proceed anyway?
ko: 이 명령은 오랜 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 그래도 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete user group "%s"?
ko: "%s"그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete the search "%s"?
ko: "%s" 검색을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: You have unsaved changes; are you sure you want to leave this page?
ko: 바뀐 내용을 저장하지 않았습니다. 저장하지 않고 페이지를 이동하겠습니까?

en: You are trying to reduce the number of rows, but have already entered data in those rows which will be lost. Do you wish to continue?
ko: 여러 열을 삭제하려고 했지만, 이미 그 열에 데이타가 들어있으며 삭제시 데이터를 잃습니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to revoke the selected user(s) ?
ko: 선택한 사용자를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this central column?
ko: 이 중요 열을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete the selected items?
ko: 선택된 항목들을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to DROP the selected partition(s)? This will also DELETE the data related to the selected partition(s)!
ko: 선택된 파티션을 정말로 제거하시겠습니까? 이는 선택된 파티션과 연관된 데이터들을 함께 삭제할 것입니다!

en: Do you really want to TRUNCATE the selected partition(s)?
ko: 선택된 파티션의 내용을 정말로 비우시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to remove partitioning?
ko: 선택된 파티션의 내용을 정말로 비우시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to reset the replica (RESET REPLICA)?
ko: 정말 복제본을 재설정하시겠습니까(RESET REPLICA)?

en: This operation will attempt to convert your data to the new collation. In rare cases, especially where a character doesn't exist in the new collation, this process could cause the data to appear incorrectly under the new collation; in this case we suggest you revert to the original collation and refer to the tips at
ko: 이 작업은 데이터를 새 문자정렬순서로 변환하려고 시도합니다. 드물지만, 특히 새 문자정렬순서에 없는 문자인 경우 이 프로세스로 인해 데이터가 새 문자정렬순서에 잘못 표시될 수 있습니다. 이 경우 원래 문자정렬순서로 되돌리고 다음 팁을 참조하는 것이 좋습니다

en: Garbled Data
ko: 혼동된 데이터

en: Are you sure you wish to change the collation and convert the data?
ko: 문자정렬순서 변경과 데이터 변환을 하시겠습니까?

en: Through this operation, MySQL attempts to map the data values between collations. If the character sets are incompatible, there may be data loss and this lost data may <b>NOT</b> be recoverable simply by changing back the column collation(s). <b>To convert existing data, it is suggested to use the column(s) editing feature (the "Change" Link) on the table structure page. </b>
ko: 이 작업을 통해, MySQL은 문자정렬순서간 데이터값들의 매핑을 시도합니다. 만약 문자정렬순서들이 호환되지 않는다면, 데이터가 손실 될 수 있으며 이렇게 손실된 데이터는 컬럼의 문자정렬순서를 되돌리는 것으로 간단하게 복원되지 <b>않을</b> 것입니다. <b>이미 존재하는 데이터를 변환하기 위해, 테이블 구조 페이지의 컬럼(들) 수정 기능("변경" 링크)을 이용하는 것을 추천합니다.</b>

en: Are you sure you wish to change all the column collations and convert the data?
ko: 정말로 모든 문자정렬순서를 변경 하고 모든 데이터를 변환 하시겠습니까?

en: Save & close
ko: 저장 & 닫기

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset all
ko: 모두 초기화

en: Missing value in the form!
ko: 입력 폼 안에 빠진 값이 있습니다!

en: Select at least one of the options!
ko: 하나 이상의 옵션을 선택하세요!

en: Please enter a valid number!
ko: 올바른 숫자를 입력하세요!

en: Please enter a valid length!
ko: 올바른 길이를 입력하세요!

en: Add index
ko: 인덱스 추가

en: Edit index
ko: 인덱스 수정

note: l10n: Rename a table Index
en: Rename index
ko: 인덱스 이름 변경

en: Add %s column(s) to index
ko: 인덱스에 %s 열 추가

en: Create single-column index
ko: 단일 컬럼 인덱스 생성

en: Create composite index
ko: 복합 인덱스 생성

en: Composite with:
ko: 이것과 합치기:

en: Please select column(s) for the index.
ko: 인덱스에 추가할 열을 선택해주세요.

en: Preview SQL
ko: SQL 미리보기

en: Simulate query
ko: 쿼리 시뮬레이션 하기

en: SQL query:
ko: SQL 질의:

note: l10n: Default label for the y-Axis of Charts
en: Y values
ko: Y값

en: Please enter the SQL query first.
ko: 먼저 SQL 쿼리를 입력하세요.

en: The host name is empty!
ko: 호스트명이 없습니다!

en: The user name is empty!
ko: 사용자명이 없습니다!

en: The password is empty!
ko: 비밀번호가 비어있습니다!

en: The passwords aren't the same!
ko: 비밀번호가 동일하지 않습니다!

en: Removing Selected Users
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: Lock the account.]
en: Lock
ko: 잠금

[ctx: Unlock the account.]
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금해제

en: Lock this account.
ko: 이 계정을 잠급니다.

en: Unlock this account.
ko: 이 계정의 잠금을 풉니다.

en: Template was created.
ko: 템플릿이 생성되었습니다.

en: Template was loaded.
ko: 템플릿을 불러왔습니다.

en: Template was updated.
ko: 템플릿이 갱신 되었습니다.

en: Template was deleted.
ko: 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다.

note: l10n: Other, small valued, queries
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Connections / Processes
ko: 연결 / 프로세스

en: Local monitor configuration incompatible!
ko: 호환되지 않는 로컬 모니터 설정입니다!

en: The chart arrangement configuration in your browsers local storage is not compatible anymore to the newer version of the monitor dialog. It is very likely that your current configuration will not work anymore. Please reset your configuration to default in the <i>Settings</i> menu.
ko: 브라우저 내의 차트 정렬 설정은 더 이상 새 버전의 모니터 다이얼로그와 호환되지 않습니다. 현재 설정은 더 이상 작동되지 않을 수 있습니다. <i>설정</i> 메뉴에서 설정을 초기화해 주세요.

en: Query cache efficiency
ko: 질의 캐시 효율

en: Query cache usage
ko: 질의 캐시 사용량

en: Query cache used
ko: 질의 캐시 사용됨

en: System CPU usage
ko: 시스템 CPU 사용량

en: System memory
ko: 시스템 메모리

en: System swap
ko: 시스템 스왑

en: Average load
ko: 평균 부하

en: Total memory
ko: 전체 메모리

en: Cached memory
ko: 캐시된 메모리

en: Buffered memory
ko: 버퍼 메모리

en: Free memory
ko: 사용가능 메모리

en: Used memory
ko: 사용된 메모리

en: Total swap
ko: 전체 스왑

en: Cached swap
ko: 캐시된 스왑

en: Used swap
ko: 사용된 스왑

en: Free swap
ko: 사용가능 스왑

en: Bytes sent
ko: 바이트 보냄

en: Bytes received
ko: 바이트 받음

en: Connections
ko: 연결 수

en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: %d table(s)
ko: %d개 테이블(s)

note: l10n: Questions is the name of a MySQL Status variable
en: Questions
ko: 질의

en: Traffic
ko: 소통량

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add chart to grid
ko: 차트에 그리드 추가

en: Please add at least one variable to the series!
ko: 하나 이상의 변수를 시리즈에 추가하십시오!

en: None
ko: 없음

note: l10n: SQL Query on modal to show exported query
en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Resume monitor
ko: 모니터링 재개

en: Pause monitor
ko: 모니터링 정지

en: Start auto refresh
ko: 자동 새로고침 시작

en: Stop auto refresh
ko: 자동 새로고침 중지

en: general_log and slow_query_log are enabled.
ko: 일반 로그와 슬로우 쿼리 로그가 활성화 되었습니다.

en: general_log is enabled.
ko: 일반 로그가 활성화 되었습니다.

en: slow_query_log is enabled.
ko: 슬로우 쿼리 로그가 활성화 되었습니다.

en: slow_query_log and general_log are disabled.
ko: 슬로우 쿼리 로그와 일반 로그가 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: log_output is not set to TABLE.
ko: 테이블에 대한 로그 출력이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: log_output is set to TABLE.
ko: 테이블에 대한 로그 출력이 설정되었습니다.

en: slow_query_log is enabled, but the server logs only queries that take longer than %d seconds. It is advisable to set this long_query_time 0-2 seconds, depending on your system.
ko: slow_query_log가 활성화 되어 있지만, 서버는 %d초 보다 오래 걸리는 쿼리만 기록합니다. 시스템에 따라 이 long_query_time을 0~2초로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: long_query_time is set to %d second(s).
ko: long_query_time이 %d초로 설정되였습니다.

en: Following settings will be applied globally and reset to default on server restart:
ko: 다음 설정은 서버 전체에 적용되고 서버 재기동시 기본 설정으로 초기화됩니다:

note: l10n: %s is FILE or TABLE
en: Set log_output to %s
ko: 로그 출력을 %s로 설정

note: l10n: Enable in this context means setting a status variable to ON
en: Enable %s
ko: %s 사용가능

note: l10n: Disable in this context means setting a status variable to OFF
en: Disable %s
ko: %s 사용안함

note: l10n: %d seconds
en: Set long_query_time to %d seconds.
ko: long_query_time을 %d초로 설정.

en: You can't change these variables. Please log in as root or contact your database administrator.
ko: 변수들을 변경할 수 없습니다. root로 로그인하거나 데이터베이스 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Change settings
ko: 설정 변경

en: Current settings
ko: 현재 설정

en: Chart title
ko: 차트 제목

note: l10n: As in differential values
en: Differential
ko: 차이

en: Divided by %s
ko: %s로 구분

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: From slow log
ko: 느린 로그로부터

en: From general log
ko: 일반 로그로부터

en: The database name is not known for this query in the server's logs.
ko: 서버의 로그에 저장된 이 쿼리에 해당하는 데이터베이스 이름을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Analysing logs
ko: 로그 분석 중

en: Analysing & loading logs. This may take a while.
ko: 로그를 읽고 분석합니다. 이 작업은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Cancel request
ko: 요청 취소

en: This column shows the amount of identical queries that are grouped together. However only the SQL query itself has been used as a grouping criteria, so the other attributes of queries, such as start time, may differ.
ko: 이 열은 함께 그룹화된 동일한 질의의 양을 보여줍니다. 그러나 질의 자체만으로 그룹화하기 때문에, 시작 시간 등의 질의에 대한 다른 특성은 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Since grouping of INSERTs queries has been selected, INSERT queries into the same table are also being grouped together, disregarding of the inserted data.
ko: INSERT 쿼리들만 선택되었기 때문에, 입력하는 데이터에 상관없이 같은 테이블을 대상으로 하는 쿼리들끼리 또 분류되었습니다.

en: Log data loaded. Queries executed in this time span:
ko: 로그자료가 로드되었습니다. 쿼리들이 실행되었던 기간:

en: Jump to Log table
ko: 로그 테이블로 이동

en: No data found
ko: 자료가 없습니다

en: Log analysed, but no data found in this time span.
ko: 로그가 분석되었습니다. 하지만 해당 기간내에는 자료가 없습니다.

en: Analyzing…
ko: 분석중…

en: Explain output
ko: 분석 결과

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Total time:
ko: 전체 시간:

en: Profiling results
ko: 프로파일링 결과

[ctx: Display format]
en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Chart
ko: 차트

[ctx: Alias]
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

[ctx: Alias]
en: Table
ko: 테이블

[ctx: Alias]
en: Column
ko: 컬럼명

note: l10n: A collection of available filters
en: Log table filter options
ko: 로그 테이블의 필터 옵션

note: l10n: Filter as in "Start Filtering"
en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter queries by word/regexp:
ko: 단어/정규식에 의한 필터 질의:

en: Group queries, ignoring variable data in WHERE clauses
ko: 그룹 쿼리, WHERE 절 변수 데이터를 무시합니다

en: Sum of grouped rows:
ko: 그룹화된 행의 합계:

en: Total:
ko: 전체:

en: Loading logs
ko: 로그를 불러오는 중

en: Monitor refresh failed
ko: 모니터링 리프리쉬가 실패하였습니다

en: While requesting new chart data the server returned an invalid response. This is most likely because your session expired. Reloading the page and reentering your credentials should help.
ko: 새로운 차트 데이터를 요청하는 동안 서버에서 잘못된 응답을 반환했습니다.대부분의 경우 세션이 만료되었기 때문입니다.페이지를 다시 로드하고 새로 인증받는 것이 도움이 될것입니다.

en: Reload page
ko: 페이지 새로고침

en: Affected rows:
ko: 적용된 행:

en: Failed parsing config file. It doesn't seem to be valid JSON code.
ko: 설정 파일을 분석할 수 없습니다. 유효한 JSON 코드가 아닙니다.

en: Failed building chart grid with imported config. Resetting to default config…
ko: 가져온 설정과 차트 격자를 그리는데 실패했습니다. 기본 설정으로 적용중…

en: Import monitor configuration
ko: 모니터 설정 가져오기

en: Please select the file you want to import:
ko: 가져올 파일을 선택하세요:

en: Please enter a valid table name.
ko: 테이블 이름을 올바르게 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid database name.
ko: 데이터베이스 이름을 올바르게 입력하세요.

en: No files available on server for import!
ko: 가져오기를 수행하기 위한 파일이 서버에 없습니다!

en: Analyse query
ko: 질의 분석

en: Formatting SQL…
ko: SQL을 정렬하고 있습니다…

en: No parameters found!
ko: 파라미터를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Page-related settings
ko: 페이지 관련 설정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Request aborted!!
ko: 요청이 취소되었습니다!

en: Processing request
ko: 요청 처리 중

en: Request failed!!
ko: 요청에 실패했습니다!

en: Error in processing request
ko: 요청 처리 중 에러 발생

en: Error code: %s
ko: 오류 코드: %s

en: Error text: %s
ko: 에러 메시지: %s

en: It seems that the connection to server has been lost. Please check your network connectivity and server status.
ko: 서버 연결이 끊어졌습니다. 네트워크 및 서버 상태를 확인해주세요.

en: No accounts selected.
ko: 계정을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Dropping column
ko: 열 삭제 중

en: Adding primary key
ko: 기본 키를 추가하고 있습니다

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Click to dismiss this notification
ko: 클릭하면 이 알림을 받지 않습니다

en: Renaming databases
ko: 데이터베이스 이름 변경 중

en: Copying database
ko: 데이터베이스 복사 중

en: Changing charset
ko: 문자셋 변경 중

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Enable foreign key checks
ko: 외래 키 검사 활성화

en: Failed to get real row count.
ko: 실제 행 개수를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Searching
ko: 검색중

en: Hide search results
ko: 검색 결과 숨기기

en: Show search results
ko: 검색 결과 보이기

en: Browsing
ko: 보기

en: Deleting
ko: 삭제중

en: Delete the matches for the %s table?
ko: 테이블 %s에 대하여 일치하는 것들을 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: The definition of a stored function must contain a RETURN statement!
ko: 저장 함수의 정의는 RETURN문을 포함해야 합니다!

en: No routine is exportable. Required privileges may be lacking.
ko: 내보낼 수 있는 루틴이 없습니다. 필요 권한이 없을 수도 있습니다.

en: Values for column %s
ko: "%s" 열의 값

en: Values for a new column
ko: 새로운 열의 값

en: Enter each value in a separate field.
ko: 각각의 필드에 값을 입력하세요.

en: Add %d value(s)
ko: %d 값 추가

en: Note: If the file contains multiple tables, they will be combined into one.
ko: 주의: 파일에 여러 테이블이 포함되어 있다면, 하나로 결합됩니다.

en: Hide query box
ko: 질의 상자 숨기기

en: Show query box
ko: 질의 상자 보이기

en: Edit query
ko: 쿼리 수정

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: %d is not valid row number.
ko: %d는 올바른 행번호가 아닙니다.

en: Browse foreign values
ko: 외래값 탐색

en: No previously auto-saved query is available. Loading default query.
ko: 이전에 자동 저장된 질의를 사용할 수 없습니다. 기본 질의를 불러오는 중입니다.

en: You have a previously saved query. Click Get auto-saved query to load the query.
ko: 이전에 저장한 쿼리가 있습니다. 자동 저장된 쿼리 가져오기를 클릭하여 쿼리를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Variable %d:
ko: 변수 %d:

en: Pick
ko: 고르기

en: Column selector
ko: 컬럼 셀렉터

en: Search this list
ko: 현재 리스트 검색

en: No columns in the central list. Make sure the Central columns list for database %s has columns that are not present in the current table.
ko: 중요 목록에 열이 없습니다. 데이터베이스 %s의 중요 열 목록에 현재 테이블에 없는 열이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: See more
ko: 더 보기

en: Add primary key
ko: 기본 키 추가

en: Primary key added.
ko: 기본 키가 추가되었습니다.

en: Taking you to next step…
ko: 다음 단계로 가는 중…

en: The first step of normalization is complete for table '%s'.
ko: 테이블 '%s' 정규화의 첫번째 단계가 완료되었습니다.

en: End of step
ko: 단계의 끝

en: Second step of normalization (2NF)
ko: 정규화의 두번째 단계 (2NF)

note: l10n: Display text for calendar close link
en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Confirm partial dependencies
ko: 부분 의존성 확인

en: Selected partial dependencies are as follows:
ko: 선택된 부분의 의존성은 다음과 같음:

en: Note: a, b -> d,f implies values of columns a and b combined together can determine values of column d and column f.
ko: 주의: a, b -> d, f 는 열 a와 열 b의 결합된 값들이 열 d와 열 f의 값을 결정할 수 있다는 뜻입니다.

en: No partial dependencies selected!
ko: 부분 의존성이 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Show me the possible partial dependencies based on data in the table
ko: 테이블의 데이터에 기초한 가능한 부분 의존성을 알려주세요

en: Hide partial dependencies list
ko: 부분 의존성 목록을 숨김

en: Sit tight! It may take few seconds depending on data size and column count of the table.
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오! 데이터의 크기와 열의 갯수에 따라 수 초 가량 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: The following actions will be performed:
ko: 다음 행동이 실행됩니다 :

en: DROP columns %s from the table %s
ko: 컬럼%s을(를) 테이블%s로부터 DROP

en: Create the following table
ko: 다음 테이블을 생성

en: Third step of normalization (3NF)
ko: 정규화의 세번째 단계 (3NF)

en: Confirm transitive dependencies
ko: 이행 의존성 확인

en: Selected dependencies are as follows:
ko: 선택된 의존성은 다음과 같다:

en: No dependencies selected!
ko: 의존성이 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Hide search criteria
ko: 검색 조건 숨기기

en: Show search criteria
ko: 검색 조건 보이기

en: Column maximum:
ko: 열(컬럼) 최댓값:

en: Column minimum:
ko: 열(컬럼) 최솟값:

en: Hide find and replace criteria
ko: 찾기와 바꾸기 조건 숨김

en: Show find and replace criteria
ko: 찾기와 바꾸기 조건 보임

en: Each point represents a data row.
ko: 각 포인트는 데이터 행을 나타냅니다.

en: Hovering over a point will show its label.
ko: 포인트에 마우스를 올리면 라벨이 표시됩니다.

en: To zoom in, select a section of the plot with the mouse.
ko: 확대하려면 마우스로 플롯의 한 영역을 선택하세요.

en: Click reset zoom button to come back to original state.
ko: 줌 원래대로 보기 버튼을 클릭하면 원본 상태로 돌아갑니다.

en: Click a data point to view and possibly edit the data row.
ko: 데이터 포인트(플롯 지점)를 클릭하면 행의 열람과 편집이 가능합니다.

en: The plot can be resized by dragging it along the bottom right corner.
ko: 우측 하단 코너로 드래그하여 플롯을 확대할 수 있습니다.

en: Select two columns
ko: 두 개의 열 선택

en: Select two different columns
ko: 두 개의 서로다른 열 선택

en: Data point content
ko: 데이터 포인트 내용

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Point
ko: 포인트

en: Point %d
ko: 포인트 %d

en: Linestring
ko: 줄(열) 구분자

en: Polygon
ko: 폴리곤

en: Geometry
ko: 기하데이터

en: Inner ring
ko: 내부 원

en: Outer ring
ko: 외부 원

en: Add a point
ko: 포인트 추가

en: Add an inner ring
ko: 내부 링 추가

en: Do you want to copy encryption key?
ko: 암호화 키를 복사하겠습니까?

en: Encryption key
ko: 암호화 키

en: The HEX function will treat the integer as a string while calculating the hexadecimal value
ko: 16진수 값을 계산하는 동안 HEX 함수가 정수를 문자열로 처리함

en: MySQL accepts additional values not selectable by the slider; key in those values directly if desired
ko: MySQL은 슬라이더로 선택되지 않는 추가값을 허용합니다; 값들을 직접 입력하길 원할 경우

en: MySQL accepts additional values not selectable by the datepicker; key in those values directly if desired
ko: MySQL은 Datepicker에서 선택할 수 없는 추가 값을 수신합니다. 원하는 경우 해당 값의 키를 직접 입력합니다

en: Indicates that you have made changes to this page; you will be prompted for confirmation before abandoning changes
ko: 이 페이지를 변경했다는것을 나타냅니다; 변경사항을 적용하지 않고 나갈 경우 확인 메시지가 표시 됩니다

en: Select referenced key
ko: 참고키 선택

en: Select Foreign Key
ko: 외래키 선택

en: Please select the primary key or a unique key!
ko: 기본 키 또는 고유 키를 선택해 주세요!

en: Choose column to display
ko: 출력할 필드 선택

en: You haven't saved the changes in the layout. They will be lost if you don't save them. Do you want to continue?
ko: 레이아웃의 변경을 저장하지 않았습니다. 저장하지 않으면, 변경사항이 손실됩니다. 이대로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: value/subQuery is empty
ko: 값/서브쿼리가 비었습니다

en: Add tables from other databases
ko: 다른 데이터베이스에서 테이블 가져오기

en: Page name
ko: 페이지 이름

en: Save page
ko: 페이지 저장

en: Save page as
ko: 페이지를 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Open page
ko: 페이지 열기

en: Delete page
ko: 페이지 삭제

note: l10n: When the user opens a page saved in the Designer
en: Some tables saved in this page might have been renamed or deleted.
ko: 이 페이지에 저장된 일부 테이블의 이름이 변경되었거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Please select a page to continue
ko: 계속할 페이지를 선택하세요

en: Please enter a valid page name
ko: 올바른 페이지 이름을 입력하세요

en: Do you want to save the changes to the current page?
ko: 현재 페이지의 수정된 내용을 저장하겠습니까?

en: Successfully deleted the page
ko: 페이지가 정상적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Export relational schema
ko: 릴레이션 스키마를 내보내기

en: Modifications have been saved
ko: 수정된 내용이 저장되었습니다

en: %d object(s) created.
ko: %d 개의 개체가 생성되었습니다.

en: Column name
ko: 열 이름

en: Submit
ko: 확인

en: Press escape to cancel editing.<br>- Shift+Enter for a newline.
ko: 편집을 취소하려면 Esc 키를 누릅니다.<br>- 새 줄을 입력하려면 Shift+Enter를 누릅니다.

en: You have edited some data and they have not been saved. Are you sure you want to leave this page before saving the data?
ko: 일부 데이터를 변경한 후 저장하지 않았습니다. 데이터를 저장하지 않고 페이지를 이동하기를 원합니까?

en: Drag to reorder.
ko: 재정렬하려면 드래그하세요.

en: Click to sort results by this column.
ko: 이 열의 값에 따라 결과를 정렬하려면 누르세요.

en: Shift+Click to add this column to ORDER BY clause or to toggle ASC/DESC.<br>- Ctrl+Click or Alt+Click (Mac: Shift+Option+Click) to remove column from ORDER BY clause
ko: Shift+Click 으로 ORDER BY 절에 이 컬럼을 추가하거나 내림차순/오름차순 토글<br>- Ctrl+Click 또는 Alt+Click (맥: Shift+Option+Click) 으로 ORDER BY 절로부터 이 컬럼 제거

en: Click to mark/unmark.
ko: 선택/해제하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Double-click to copy column name.
ko: 칼럼명을 복사하려면 더블클릭하세요.

en: Click the drop-down arrow<br>to toggle column's visibility.
ko: 열 보이기 여부를 바꾸려면<br>드롭다운 화살표를 클릭하세요.

en: This table does not contain a unique column. Features related to the grid edit, checkbox, Edit, Copy and Delete links may not work after saving.
ko: 이 테이블에는 유일 속성을 가진 컬럼이 없습니다. 저장 시에 격자창 편집, 체크박스, 편집, 복사, 삭제 등의 기능이 정상적으로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter a valid hexadecimal string. Valid characters are 0-9, A-F.
ko: 올바른 16진수 문자열을 입력하세요. 사용가능한 문자는 0-9, A-F 입니다.

en: Do you really want to see all of the rows? For a big table this could crash the browser.
ko: 정말 모든 열을 보시겠습니까? 테이블 크기가 큰 경우 브라우저가 정지할 수 있습니다.

en: Original length
ko: 원본 길이

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: Aborted
ko: 중지됨

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Import status
ko: 상태 가져오기

en: Drop files here
ko: 파일을 여기로 끌어오세요

en: Select database first
ko: 데이터베이스를 먼저 선택하세요

en: You can also edit most values<br>by double-clicking directly on them.
ko: 값을 더블클릭 하여 바로 수정할 수 있습니다.<br>(일부 제외).

en: You can also edit most values<br>by clicking directly on them.
ko: 값을 클릭하여 바로 수정할 수 있습니다.<br>(일부 제외).

en: Go to link:
ko: 다음 링크로 이동 :

en: Generate password
ko: 비밀번호 생성

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: More
ko: 더보기

en: Show panel
ko: 패널 표시

en: Hide panel
ko: 패널 숨기기

en: Unlink from main panel
ko: 매인 패널에서 링크 해제

en: A newer version of phpMyAdmin is available and you should consider upgrading. The newest version is %s, released on %s.
ko: phpMyAdmin 업그레이드가 필요합니다. 최신버전은 %s이며 %s에 릴리즈 되었습니다.

note: l10n: Latest available phpMyAdmin version
en: , latest stable version:
ko: , 최신 안정 버전:

en: up to date
ko: 최신버전

en: There was an error in loading the Git information.
ko: Git 정보를 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: A fatal JavaScript error has occurred. Would you like to send an error report?
ko: 치명적인 자바스크립트 오류 발생. 오류를 전송할까요?

en: Change report settings
ko: 보고서 설정 변경

en: Show report details
ko: 보고서 상세 보기

en: Your export is incomplete, due to a low execution time limit at the PHP level!
ko: PHP의 실행시간 제한에 걸려 내보내기가 완료되지 않았습니다!

en: Warning: a form on this page has more than %d fields. On submission, some of the fields might be ignored, due to PHP's max_input_vars configuration.
ko: 경고: 현재 페이지의 폼 필드는 %d개가 넘습니다. 폼이 전송될 때 PHP의 max_input_vars 설정에 의해 일부 필드가 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: Some errors have been detected on the server!
ko: 서버 에러가 감지되었습니다!

en: Please look at the bottom of this window.
ko: 이 창의 아래쪽을 보세요.

en: Ignore All
ko: 모두 무시

en: As per your settings, they are being submitted currently, please be patient.
ko: 각 설정은 현재 전송중입니다. 기다려주세요.

en: Column name successfully copied to clipboard!
ko: 열 이름이 클립보드에 정상적으로 복사되었습니다!

en: Column name copying to clipboard failed!
ko: 열 이름을 클립보드에 복사하지 못했습니다!

en: Successfully copied!
ko: 정상적으로 복사되었습니다!

en: Copying failed!
ko: 복사가 실패했습니다!

en: Execute this query again?
ko: 이 질의를 다시 실행합니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this bookmark?
ko: 북마크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Some error occurred while getting SQL debug info.
ko: SQL 디버그 정보를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: %s queries executed %s times in %s seconds.
ko: %s 쿼리를 %s 번 %s 초 안에 처리했습니다.

en: %s argument(s) passed
ko: %s개의 인수가 전달됨

en: Show arguments
ko: 매개변수 보이기

en: Hide arguments
ko: 매개변수 숨기기

en: Time taken:
ko: 소요 시간 :

en: There was a problem accessing your browser storage, some features may not work properly for you. It is likely that the browser doesn't support storage or the quota limit has been reached. In Firefox, corrupted storage can also cause such a problem, clearing your "Offline Website Data" might help. In Safari, such problem is commonly caused by "Private Mode Browsing".
ko: 브라우저 저장소에 접근하는데 문제가 발생하여, 몇 가지 기능이 제대로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 문제는 브라우저가 저장소를 지원하지 않거나 저장소의 한계치에 도달하거나 하는 경우 발생합니다. 파이어폭스에서는 오류가 생긴 저장소가 문제가 될 수 있으며, "오프라인 웹사이트 데이터"를 삭제하는것이 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 사파리에서는 일반적으로 "개인 모드 브라우징"에 의해 발생 됩니다.

en: Copy tables to
ko: 테이블을 복사합니다

en: Add table prefix
ko: 테이블 접두사 추가

en: Replace table with prefix
ko: 접두사로 테이블 교체

en: Copy table with prefix
ko: 테이블에 접두사를 추가하여 복제

en: Extremely weak
ko: 매우 취약

en: Very weak
ko: 다소 취약

en: Weak
ko: 취약

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Strong
ko: 강력함

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 5 (from U2F API)
en: Timed out waiting for security key activation.
ko: 보안 키 활성화를 기다리는 동안 시간이 초과되었습니다.

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 2 (from U2F API)
en: Invalid request sent to security key.
ko: 보안 키에 잘못된 요청을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: unknown error code (from U2F API)
en: Unknown security key error.
ko: 알 수 없는 보안 키 에러.

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 3 (from U2F API)
en: Client does not support security key.
ko: 클라이언트가 보안 키를 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 4 (from U2F API) on register
en: Failed security key activation.
ko: 보안 키 활성화에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: U2F error]
note: l10n: error code 4 (from U2F API) on authanticate
en: Invalid security key.
ko: 유효하지 않은 보안 키.

en: WebAuthn is not available. Please use a supported browser in a secure context (HTTPS).
ko: WebAuthn을 사용할 수 없습니다. 보안 컨텍스트(HTTPS)를 지원하는 브라우저를 사용하세요.

en: You can not open, save or delete your page layout, as IndexedDB is not working in your browser and your phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not configured for this.
ko: 브라우저에서 인덱싱된 DB가 작동하지 않고 phpMyAdmin 설정 저장소가 이를 위해 구성되어 있지 않으므로 페이지 레이아웃을 열거나 저장 또는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The table already exists in the designer and can not be added once more.]
en: Table %s already exists!
ko: %s 테이블이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: The fullscreen request was denied because the Fullscreen API is disabled by user preference in the browser.
ko: 브라우저에서 사용자 설정에 전체화면 API가 비활성화 되어있으므로 전체화면 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: Fatal error: The navigation can only be accessed via AJAX
ko: 심각한 오류: 내비게이션은 AJAX를 통해서만 접근할 수 있습니다

en: Select one…
ko: 열 하나를 선택하세요…

en: No such column
ko: 그런 컬럼이 없습니다

[ctx: string types]
en: String
ko: 문자열

en: phpMyAdmin configuration snippet
ko: phpMyAdmin 구성 스니펫

en: Paste it to your config.inc.php
ko: config.inc.php 에 붙여넣으십시오

en: Could not import configuration
ko: 설정을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Two-factor authentication has been removed.
ko: 2단계 인증이 제거되었습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication has been configured.
ko: 2단계 인증이 설정되었습니다.

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Indexes
ko: 인덱스

en: Total
ko: 전체 쿼리수

en: Overhead
ko: 부담

en: Database %1$s has been created.
ko: 데이터베이스 %1$s가 생성되었습니다.

en: %1$d database has been dropped successfully. | %1$d databases have been dropped successfully.
ko[0]: %1$d개의 데이터베이스를 정상적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: The account %s@%s has been successfully locked.
ko: %s@%s계정을 정상적으로 잠갔습니다.

en: The account %s@%s has been successfully unlocked.
ko: %s@%s계정을 정상적으로 잠금 해제 했습니다.

en: No Privileges
ko: 권한 없음

en: You do not have the privileges to administrate the users!
ko: 사용자를 관리할 권한이 없습니다!

en: Username and hostname didn't change. If you only want to change the password, 'Change password' tab should be used.
ko: 사용자 이름과 호스트 이름이 변경되지 않음 비밀번호만 변경하려면 '비밀번호 변경' 탭을 사용해야 한다.

en: User has been added.
ko: 사용자가 추가되었습니다.

en: Thread %s was successfully killed.
ko: %s 쓰레드를 정상적으로 종료했습니다.

en: phpMyAdmin was unable to kill thread %s. It probably has already been closed.
ko: phpMyAdmin이 쓰레드 %s를 종료하는데 실패했습니다. 이미 해당 쓰레드가 종료되었을 것입니다.

en: Received
ko: 받음

en: Sent
ko: 보냄

en: Max. concurrent connections
ko: 최대 동시 연결

en: Failed attempts
ko: 실패한 시도

en: The number of connections that were aborted because the client died without closing the connection properly.
ko: 연결을 닫지 않고 클라이언트가 죽어서 중지된 연결의 수.

en: The number of failed attempts to connect to the MySQL server.
ko: MySQL 서버에 연결 실패한 횟수.

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache but that exceeded the value of binlog_cache_size and used a temporary file to store statements from the transaction.
ko: 트랜잭션의 구문을 임시로 저장하기 위해 바이너리 로그 캐시를 사용했지만 binlog_cache_size 값을 넘어버려 임시 파일을 사용한 트랜잭션 수.

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache.
ko: 임시 바이너리 로그 캐시를 사용한 트랜잭션의 수.

en: The number of connection attempts (successful or not) to the MySQL server.
ko: MySQL 서버에 연결 시도(성공 및 실패)한 횟수.

en: The number of temporary tables on disk created automatically by the server while executing statements. If Created_tmp_disk_tables is big, you may want to increase the tmp_table_size  value to cause temporary tables to be memory-based instead of disk-based.
ko: 구문을 실행하는 동안 서버가 디스크에 임시로 생성한 테이블 수. 만약 Created_tmp_disk_tables 값이 크면, tmp_table_size 값을 늘려서 임시 테이블을 디스크에 생성하지 않고 메모리에 생성하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: How many temporary files mysqld has created.
ko: mysqld가 생성한 임시 파일 수입니다.

en: The number of in-memory temporary tables created automatically by the server while executing statements.
ko: 구문을 실행하는 동안 서버가 메모리에 임시로 생성한 테이블 수.

en: The number of rows written with INSERT DELAYED for which some error occurred (probably duplicate key).
ko: 어떤 오류(중복된 키 등)로 인해 INSERT DELAYED로 기록된 행의 수.

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED handler threads in use. Every different table on which one uses INSERT DELAYED gets its own thread.
ko: 사용 중인 INSERT DELAYED 핸들러 스레드의 수입니다. INSERT DELAYED를 사용하는 각 테이블마다 고유의 스레드가 할당됩니다.

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED rows written.
ko: 작성된 INSERT DELAYED 행 수.

en: The number of executed FLUSH statements.
ko: 실행된 FLUSH 구문 수.

en: The number of internal COMMIT statements.
ko: 내부 COMMIT 구문 수.

en: The number of times a row was deleted from a table.
ko: 테이블에서 행이 삭제된 횟수입니다.

en: The MySQL server can ask the NDB Cluster storage engine if it knows about a table with a given name. This is called discovery. Handler_discover indicates the number of time tables have been discovered.
ko: MySQL 서버는 NDB 클러스터 스토리지 엔진에 주어진 이름의 테이블에 대해 알고 있는지 물어볼 수 있습니다. 이를 발견이라고 합니다. Handler_discover는 발견된 타임 테이블의 수를 나타냅니다.

en: The number of times the first entry was read from an index. If this is high, it suggests that the server is doing a lot of full index scans; for example, SELECT col1 FROM foo, assuming that col1 is indexed.
ko: 인덱스에서 첫 번째 항목을 읽은 횟수입니다. 이 값이 높으면 서버가 전체 인덱스 스캔을 많이 수행한다는 의미입니다(예: col1이 인덱싱되었다고 가정할 때 SELECT col1 FROM foo).

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a key. If this is high, it is a good indication that your queries and tables are properly indexed.
ko: 키를 기반으로 행을 읽기 위한 요청 횟수입니다. 이 값이 높으면 쿼리와 테이블이 올바르게 인덱싱되었다는 좋은 신호입니다.

en: The number of requests to read the next row in key order. This is incremented if you are querying an index column with a range constraint or if you are doing an index scan.
ko: 키 순서대로 다음 행을 읽기 위한 요청 횟수입니다. 범위 제약 조건이 있는 인덱스 열을 쿼리하거나 인덱스 스캔을 수행하는 경우 이 값이 증가합니다.

en: The number of requests to read the previous row in key order. This read method is mainly used to optimize ORDER BY … DESC.
ko: 이전 행을 키 순서대로 읽는 요청 횟수입니다. 이 읽기 메서드는 주로 ORDER BY ... DESC를 최적화하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a fixed position. This is high if you are doing a lot of queries that require sorting of the result. You probably have a lot of queries that require MySQL to scan whole tables or you have joins that don't use keys properly.
ko: 고정된 위치를 기준으로 행을 읽기 위한 요청 횟수입니다. 결과 정렬이 필요한 쿼리를 많이 수행하는 경우 이 수치가 높습니다. MySQL이 전체 테이블을 스캔해야 하는 쿼리가 많거나 키를 제대로 사용하지 않는 조인이 있는 경우일 수 있습니다.

en: The number of requests to read the next row in the data file. This is high if you are doing a lot of table scans. Generally this suggests that your tables are not properly indexed or that your queries are not written to take advantage of the indexes you have.
ko: 데이터 파일에서 다음 행을 읽기 위한 요청 횟수입니다. 테이블 스캔을 많이 수행하는 경우 이 수치가 높습니다. 일반적으로 이 수치는 테이블이 제대로 인덱싱되지 않았거나 보유한 인덱스를 활용하도록 쿼리가 작성되지 않았음을 시사합니다.

en: The number of internal ROLLBACK statements.
ko: 내부 ROLLBACK 구문 개수.

en: The number of requests to update a row in a table.
ko: 테이블의 행을 업데이트하기 위한 요청 횟수입니다.

en: The number of requests to insert a row in a table.
ko: 테이블에 행을 삽입하기 위한 요청 횟수입니다.

en: The number of pages containing data (dirty or clean).
ko: 데이터를 포함한(Dirty 또는 Clean) 페이지의 개수.

en: The number of pages currently dirty.
ko: 현재 Dirty 페이지 개수.

en: The number of buffer pool pages that have been requested to be flushed.
ko: 플러시 요청을 받은 버퍼 풀 페이지 개수.

en: The number of free pages.
ko: 유휴 페이지 개수.

en: The number of latched pages in InnoDB buffer pool. These are pages currently being read or written or that can't be flushed or removed for some other reason.
ko: InnoDB 버퍼 풀에 있는 래치된 페이지 수입니다. 현재 읽기 혹은 쓰기 또는 그 밖의 다른 이유로 플러시하거나 제거할 수 없는 페이지입니다.

en: The number of pages busy because they have been allocated for administrative overhead such as row locks or the adaptive hash index. This value can also be calculated as Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data.
ko: 행 잠금 또는 적응형 해시 인덱스와 같은 관리 오버헤드에 할당되어 사용 중인 페이지 수입니다. 이 값은 Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data로 계산할 수도 있습니다.

en: Total size of buffer pool, in pages.
ko: 페이지 별 버퍼 풀의 총 크기입니다.

en: The number of "random" read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when a query is to scan a large portion of a table but in random order.
ko: InnoDB가 시작한 "무작위" 미리 읽기 횟수입니다. 이는 쿼리가 테이블의 많은 부분을 무작위 순서로 스캔할 때 발생합니다.

en: The number of sequential read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when InnoDB does a sequential full table scan.
ko: InnoDB가 시작한 순차적 미리 읽기 횟수입니다. InnoDB가 순차적으로 전체 테이블 스캔을 수행할 때 발생합니다.

en: The number of logical read requests InnoDB has done.
ko: InnoDB가 수행한 논리적 읽기 요청의 개수입니다.

en: The number of logical reads that InnoDB could not satisfy from buffer pool and had to do a single-page read.
ko: InnoDB가 버퍼 풀에서 가져올 수 없어 단일 페이지 읽기를 수행해야 했던 논리적 읽기 횟수입니다.

en: Normally, writes to the InnoDB buffer pool happen in the background. However, if it's necessary to read or create a page and no clean pages are available, it's necessary to wait for pages to be flushed first. This counter counts instances of these waits. If the buffer pool size was set properly, this value should be small.
ko: 일반적으로 InnoDB 버퍼 풀에 대한 쓰기는 백그라운드에서 이루어집니다. 그러나 페이지를 읽거나 만들어야 하는데 깨끗한 페이지를 사용할 수 없는 경우에는 먼저 페이지가 플러시될 때까지 기다려야 합니다. 이 카운터는 이러한 대기 인스턴스를 계산합니다. 버퍼 풀 크기가 적절하게 설정되었다면 이 값은 작아야 합니다.

en: The number writes done to the InnoDB buffer pool.
ko: InnoDB 버퍼 풀에 쓰기가 완료된 횟수입니다.

en: The number of fsync() operations so far.
ko: 지금까지 수행한 fsync() 작업 횟수입니다.

en: The current number of pending fsync() operations.
ko: 현재 보류 중인 fsync() 작업 개수입니다.

en: The current number of pending reads.
ko: 현재 보류 중인 읽기 횟수입니다.

en: The current number of pending writes.
ko: 현재 보류 중인 쓰기 횟수입니다.

en: The amount of data read so far, in bytes.
ko: 현재까지 읽은 데이터의 바이트 수.

en: The total number of data reads.
ko: 데이터를 읽은 총 횟수.

en: The total number of data writes.
ko: 데이터를 쓴 총 횟수.

en: The amount of data written so far, in bytes.
ko: 현재까지 쓴 데이터의 바이트 수.

en: The number of pages that have been written for doublewrite operations.
ko: 이중쓰기 작업으로 쓰여진 페이지 수.

en: The number of doublewrite operations that have been performed.
ko: 이중쓰기 작업이 수행된 횟수.

en: The number of waits we had because log buffer was too small and we had to wait for it to be flushed before continuing.
ko: 로그 버퍼가 너무 작아서 계속 진행하기 전에 버퍼가 비워질 때까지 기다려야 했기 때문에 대기 횟수가 많았습니다.

en: The number of log write requests.
ko: 로그 쓰기 요청 수입니다.

en: The number of physical writes to the log file.
ko: 로그 파일에 대한 실제 쓰기 횟수입니다.

en: The number of fsync() writes done to the log file.
ko: 로그 파일에 쓰기가 완료된 fsync() 횟수입니다.

en: The number of pending log file fsyncs.
ko: 보류 중인 로그 파일 fsync의 수입니다.

en: Pending log file writes.
ko: 보류 중인 로그 파일 쓰기.

en: The number of bytes written to the log file.
ko: 로그 파일에 기록된 바이트 수입니다.

en: The number of pages created.
ko: 생성된 페이지 수입니다.

en: The compiled-in InnoDB page size (default 16KB). Many values are counted in pages; the page size allows them to be easily converted to bytes.
ko: 컴파일된 InnoDB 페이지 크기(기본값 16KB). 많은 값이 페이지 단위로 계산되므로 페이지 크기를 통해 쉽게 바이트로 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: The number of pages read.
ko: 읽은 페이지 수입니다.

en: The number of pages written.
ko: 작성된 페이지 수입니다.

en: The number of row locks currently being waited for.
ko: 현재 대기 중인 행 잠금의 수입니다.

en: The average time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
ko: 행 잠금을 획득하는 데 걸리는 평균 시간(밀리초)입니다.

en: The total time spent in acquiring row locks, in milliseconds.
ko: 행 잠금을 획득하는 데 소요된 총 시간(밀리초)입니다.

en: The maximum time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
ko: 행에 대한 락을 획득하기 위해 기다릴 최대 시간 (밀리초).

en: The number of times a row lock had to be waited for.
ko: 행 잠금을 기다려야 했던 횟수입니다.

en: The number of rows deleted from InnoDB tables.
ko: InnoDB 테이블에서 삭제된 행 수입니다.

en: The number of rows inserted in InnoDB tables.
ko: InnoDB 테이블에 삽입된 행 수입니다.

en: The number of rows read from InnoDB tables.
ko: InnoDB 테이블에서 읽은 행 수입니다.

en: The number of rows updated in InnoDB tables.
ko: InnoDB 테이블에서 갱신된 행 개수입니다.

en: The number of key blocks in the key cache that have changed but haven't yet been flushed to disk. It used to be known as Not_flushed_key_blocks.
ko: 키 캐시에 있는 키 블록 중 변경되었지만 아직 디스크에 플러시되지 않은 키 블록의 수입니다. 이전에는 Not_flushed_key_blocks로 알려졌습니다.

en: The number of unused blocks in the key cache. You can use this value to determine how much of the key cache is in use.
ko: 키 캐시에서 사용되지 않은 블록의 개수입니다. 이 값을 사용하여 사용 중인 키 캐시의 양을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The number of used blocks in the key cache. This value is a high-water mark that indicates the maximum number of blocks that have ever been in use at one time.
ko: 키 캐시에서 사용된 블록의 개수입니다. 이 값은 한 번에 사용된 블록의 최대 개수를 나타내는 상한선입니다.

en: Percentage of used key cache (calculated value)
ko: 사용한 키 캐시의 비율(계산치)

en: The number of requests to read a key block from the cache.
ko: 캐시에서 키 블록을 읽기 위한 요청 횟수입니다.

en: The number of physical reads of a key block from disk. If Key_reads is big, then your key_buffer_size value is probably too small. The cache miss rate can be calculated as Key_reads/Key_read_requests.
ko: 디스크에서 키 블록을 물리적으로 읽은 횟수입니다. Key_reads가 크면 key_buffer_size 값이 너무 작을 가능성이 높습니다. 캐시 미스 비율은 Key_reads/Key_read_requests로 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: Key cache miss calculated as rate of physical reads compared to read requests (calculated value)
ko: 읽기 요청 대비 물리적 읽기 비율로 계산된 키 캐시 미스(계산치)

en: The number of requests to write a key block to the cache.
ko: 캐시에 키 블록을 쓰기 위한 요청 횟수입니다.

en: The number of physical writes of a key block to disk.
ko: 디스크에 대한 키 블록의 물리적 쓰기 횟수입니다.

en: Percentage of physical writes compared to write requests (calculated value)
ko: 쓰기 요청 대비 물리적 쓰기의 비율(계산된 값)

en: The total cost of the last compiled query as computed by the query optimizer. Useful for comparing the cost of different query plans for the same query. The default value of 0 means that no query has been compiled yet.
ko: 쿼리 최적화 도구에 의해 계산된 마지막으로 컴파일된 쿼리의 총 비용입니다. 동일한 쿼리에 대한 여러 쿼리 계획의 비용을 비교할 때 유용합니다. 기본값인 0은 아직 컴파일된 쿼리가 없음을 의미합니다.

en: The maximum number of connections that have been in use simultaneously since the server started.
ko: 서버가 시작된 이후 동시에 사용 중인 최대 연결 개수입니다.

en: The number of rows waiting to be written in INSERT DELAYED queues.
ko: INSERT DELAYED 큐에서 쓰기 작업을 대기중인 행의 수.

en: The number of tables that have been opened. If opened tables is big, your table_open_cache value is probably too small.
ko: 열린 테이블의 수입니다. 열린 테이블이 많으면 table_open_cache 값이 너무 작을 수 있습니다.

en: The number of files that are open.
ko: 열린 파일 수.

en: The number of streams that are open (used mainly for logging).
ko: 열린 스트림 수 (주로 로그 남기기용).

en: The number of tables that are open.
ko: 열린 테이블 수.

en: The number of free memory blocks in query cache. High numbers can indicate fragmentation issues, which may be solved by issuing a FLUSH QUERY CACHE statement.
ko: 쿼리 캐시에 비어있는 메모리 블럭 수. 숫자가 크다면 파편화 문제가 있을 수 있으며, FLUSH QUERY CACHE 구문으로 해결할 할 수도 있습니다.

en: The amount of free memory for query cache.
ko: 쿼리 캐시의 빈 메모리 양.

en: The number of cache hits.
ko: 캐시 히트 수.

en: The number of queries added to the cache.
ko: 캐시에 추가된 쿼리의 수.

en: The number of queries that have been removed from the cache to free up memory for caching new queries. This information can help you tune the query cache size. The query cache uses a least recently used (LRU) strategy to decide which queries to remove from the cache.
ko: 새 쿼리를 캐시하기 위해 메모리에서 삭제된 캐시의 수. 이 값은 쿼리 캐시 사이즈를 조정하는데 도움이 될겁니다. 쿼리캐시는 LRU 알고리즘을 사용하여 삭제할 쿼리를 선택합니다.

en: The number of non-cached queries (not cachable, or not cached due to the query_cache_type setting).
ko: 캐시되지 않은 쿼리의 수(캐시 불가능한 것 또는 query_cache_type 설정때문에 캐시되지 않은 것).

en: The number of queries registered in the cache.
ko: 캐시에 등록된 쿼리 수.

en: The total number of blocks in the query cache.
ko: 쿼리 캐시의 총 블럭 수.

en: The status of failsafe replication (not yet implemented).
ko: Failsafe 리플리케이션 상태 (아직 구현 안 됨).

en: The number of joins that do not use indexes. If this value is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.
ko: 인덱스를 사용하지 않은 조인의 수. 이 값이 0이 아니라면 테이블의 인덱스들을 주의 깊게 체크하세요.

en: The number of joins that used a range search on a reference table.
ko: 레퍼런스 테이블의 레인지 검색에 사용된 조인의 수.

en: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row. (If this is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.)
ko: 각 행 뒤에 키 사용 여부를 확인하는 키가 없는 조인 횟수입니다. (이 값이 0이 아닌 경우 테이블의 인덱스를 주의 깊게 확인해야 합니다.)

en: The number of joins that used ranges on the first table. (It's normally not critical even if this is big.)
ko: 첫 번째 테이블에서 범위를 사용한 조인 횟수입니다. (일반적으로 이 값이 크더라도 중요하지 않습니다.)

en: The number of joins that did a full scan of the first table.
ko: 첫 번째 테이블의 전체 스캔을 수행한 조인 횟수입니다.

en: The number of temporary tables currently open by the replica SQL thread.
ko: 복제본 SQL 스레드에 의해 현재 열려 있는 임시 테이블의 수입니다.

en: Total (since startup) number of times the replication replica SQL thread has retried transactions.
ko: 복제한 복제본의 SQL 스레드가 트랜잭션을 재시도한 (시작 이후) 총 횟수입니다.

en: This is ON if this server is a replica that is connected to a primary.
ko: 이 서버가 기본 서버에 연결된 복제본인 경우 켜집니다.

en: The number of threads that have taken more than slow_launch_time seconds to create.
ko: 생성하는 데 slow_launch_time 초 이상 걸린 스레드 개수입니다.

en: The number of queries that have taken more than long_query_time seconds.
ko: long_query_time 초 이상 걸린 쿼리 개수입니다.

en: The number of merge passes the sort algorithm has had to do. If this value is large, you should consider increasing the value of the sort_buffer_size system variable.
ko: 정렬 알고리즘이 수행해야 하는 병합 패스 횟수입니다. 이 값이 큰 경우 sort_buffer_size 시스템 변수의 값을 늘리는 것을 고려해야 합니다.

en: The number of sorts that were done with ranges.
ko: 지정된 범위에 완료된 정렬 수.

en: The number of sorted rows.
ko: 정렬된 행의 개수.

en: The number of sorts that were done by scanning the table.
ko: 테이블을 스캔하여 수행한 정렬 횟수입니다.

en: The number of times that a table lock was acquired immediately.
ko: 테이블 잠금이 바로 가능했던 횟수입니다.

en: The number of times that a table lock could not be acquired immediately and a wait was needed. If this is high, and you have performance problems, you should first optimize your queries, and then either split your table or tables or use replication.
ko: 테이블 잠금을 즉시 할 수 없어 대기해야 했던 횟수입니다. 이 수치가 높으며 성능 문제가 있는 경우 먼저 쿼리를 최적화한 다음 테이블을 분할하거나 복제를 사용해야 합니다.

en: The number of threads in the thread cache. The cache hit rate can be calculated as Threads_created/Connections. If this value is red you should raise your thread_cache_size.
ko: 스레드 캐시에 있는 스레드 개수입니다. 캐시 적중률은 스레드_생성/연결로 계산할 수 있습니다. 이 값이 빨간색이면 thread_cache_size를 높여야 합니다.

en: The number of currently open connections.
ko: 현재 열려 있는 연결의 개수입니다.

en: The number of threads created to handle connections. If Threads_created is big, you may want to increase the thread_cache_size value. (Normally this doesn't give a notable performance improvement if you have a good thread implementation.)
ko: 연결을 처리하기 위해 생성된 스레드 개수입니다. Threads_created가 크면 thread_cache_size 값을 늘려야 할 수 있습니다. (일반적으로 스레드 구현이 양호한 경우 이 값은 눈에 띄는 성능 향상을 제공하지 않습니다.)

en: Thread cache hit rate (calculated value)
ko: 스레드 캐시 적중률 (계산된 값)

en: The number of threads that are not sleeping.
ko: 절전 모드가 아닌 스레드 개수입니다.

en: Missing parameter:
ko: 매개 변수 누락:

en: User groups management is not enabled.
ko: 사용자 그룹 관리가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Setting variable failed
ko: 변수 설정을 실패했습니다

en: Incorrect form specified!
ko: 잘못된 양식을 지정했습니다!

en: You are not using a secure connection; all data (including potentially sensitive information, like passwords) is transferred unencrypted!
ko: 현재, 암호화 되지 않은 접속을 통해 연결되어 있습니다. 모든 데이터(비밀번호 등 민감한 정보 포함)는 평문으로 전송됩니다!

en: If your server is also configured to accept HTTPS requests follow this link to use a secure connection.
ko: 서버가 HTTPS 요청을 수락하도록 구성되어 있는 경우 이 링크를 따라 보안 연결을 사용하세요.

en: Insecure connection
ko: 보호되지 않은 연결

en: Bookmark %s has been created.
ko: 북마크 %s가 생성되었습니다.

en: Bookmark not created!
ko: 북마크가 생성되지 않았습니다!

en: Table %1$s has been altered successfully.
ko: %1$s 테이블이 정상적으로 수정되었습니다.

en: No row selected.
ko: 선택한 행이 없습니다.

en: No SQL query was set to fetch data.
ko: 데이터를 가져오기 위한 SQL 쿼리가 없습니다.

en: No numeric columns present in the table to plot.
ko: 테이블에 숫자형 컬럼이 없어 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: No data to display
ko: 표시할 데이터 없음

en: '%s' database does not exist.
ko: '%s'라는 데이터베이스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Table %s already exists!
ko: 테이블 %s 가 이미 존재합니다!

en: Your SQL query has been executed successfully.
ko: 쿼리가 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: No column selected.
ko: 선택된 열이 없습니다.

en: %1$d column has been dropped successfully. | %1$d columns have been dropped successfully.
ko[0]: %1$d 열을 정상적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Invalid table name
ko: 잘못된 테이블 이름

note: l10n: In case a SQL query did not pass a security check
en: There is an issue with your request.
ko: 요청에 문제가 있습니다.

en: MySQL returned an empty result set (i.e. zero rows).
ko: 결과값이 없습니다. (빈 레코드 리턴).

en: Maintenance operations on multiple tables are disabled.
ko: 여러 테이블에 대한 유지 관리 작업이 비활성화됩니다.

en: View
ko: 뷰

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Display column was successfully updated.
ko: 열 표시가 정상적으로 갱신 되었습니다.

en: Internal relationships were successfully updated.
ko: 내부 릴레이션이 정상적으로 갱신되었습니다.

en: Row: %1$s, Column: %2$s, Error: %3$s
ko: 행: %1$s, 열: %2$s, 오류: %3$s

en: Failed to get description of column %s!
ko: 열 %s에 대한 설명을 얻을 수 없습니다!

en: Primary
ko: 기본

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: The columns have been moved successfully.
ko: 열이 정상적으로 이동했습니다.

en: Query error
ko: 질의 오류

en: The name '%s' is a MySQL reserved keyword. | The names '%s' are MySQL reserved keywords.
ko[0]: '%s'라는 명칭은 MySQL 예약어입니다.

en: Table %1$s has been altered successfully. Privileges have been adjusted.
ko: %1$s 테이블이 정상적으로 수정되었습니다. 권한이 조정되었습니다.

en: Tracking of %s is activated.
ko: %s의 트래킹이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Tracking versions deleted successfully.
ko: 추적 버전이 정상적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: No versions selected.
ko: 선택한 버전이 없습니다.

en: SQL statements executed.
ko: SQL 문장이 실행되었습니다.

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to be here right now!
ko: 어떻게 들어오셨어요? 지금 여기 있을 권한이 없습니다!

en: View name can not be empty!
ko: 뷰 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다!

en: The %s extension is missing. Please check your PHP configuration.
ko: %s 확장기능이 설치되지 않았습니다. PHP의 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: The configuration storage is not ready for the central list of columns feature.
ko: 구성 저장소가 중요 열 목록 기능을 사용할 준비가 되지 않았습니다.

en: Could not add %1$s as they already exist in central list!
ko: 중요 목록에 이미 존재하므로 %1$s 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: Could not add columns!
ko: 컬럼을 추가할 수 없음!

en: Couldn't remove Column(s) %1$s as they don't exist in central columns list!
ko: 중요 열 목록에 없으므로 %1$s 열을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: Could not remove columns!
ko: 컬럼을 삭제할 수 없음!

en: YES
ko: 예

en: NO
ko: 아니오

[ctx: phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not configured for "Display Features" on designer when user tries to set a display field.]
en: phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not configured for "Display Features".
ko: phpMyAdmin 구성 저장소가 "디스플레이 기능"에 대해 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: relationship already exists.
ko: 오류: 릴레이션이 이미 존재합니다.

en: FOREIGN KEY relationship has been added.
ko: FOREIGN KEY 릴레이션이 추가되었습니다.

en: Error: FOREIGN KEY relationship could not be added!
ko: 오류: 외래 키 릴레이션을 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: Error: Missing index on column(s).
ko: 오류: 열에 인덱스가 없습니다.

en: Error: Relational features are disabled!
ko: 오류: 릴레이션 기능이 비활성화 되어 있습니다!

en: Internal relationship has been added.
ko: 내부 릴레이션이 추가되었습니다.

en: Error: Internal relationship could not be added!
ko: 오류: 내부 릴레이션을 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: FOREIGN KEY relationship has been removed.
ko: FOREIGN KEY 릴레이션이 제거되었습니다.

en: Error: Internal relationship could not be removed!
ko: 오류: 내부 릴레이션을 제거할 수 없습니다!

en: Internal relationship has been removed.
ko: 내부 릴레이션이 제거되었습니다.

en: Could not load schema plugins, please check your installation!
ko: 개요 플러그인을 로드할 수 없습니다. 올바로 설치되었는지 확인해주세요!

en: The following query has failed: "%s"
ko: 쿼리 실행 실패: "%s"

en: MySQL said:
ko: MySQL 메시지:

en: Event %1$s has been modified.
ko: 이벤트 %1$s 를 변경했습니다.

en: Event %1$s has been created.
ko: 이벤트 %1$s 를 생성했습니다.

en: One or more errors have occurred while processing your request:
ko: 요청을 처리하는 중에 하나 혹은 그 이상의 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: The event was dropped immediately after creation.
ko: 이 이벤트는 생성 후 즉시 삭제됩니다.

en: Add event
ko: 이벤트 추가

en: Edit event
ko: 이벤트 수정

en: The definer must be in the "username@hostname" format!
ko: 디파이너의 형식은 "username@hostname" 이어야 합니다!

en: You must provide an event name!
ko: 이벤트 이름을 지정하세요!

en: You must provide a valid interval value for the event.
ko: 이벤트의 올바른 시간 간격을 입력하세요.

en: You must provide a valid execution time for the event.
ko: 이벤트 실행 시간을 올바르게 입력하세요.

en: You must provide a valid type for the event.
ko: 올바른 이벤트 타입을 입력하세요.

en: You must provide an event definition.
ko: 이벤트 정의를 입력하세요.

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped event.
ko: 삭제한 이벤트를 복원하지 못했습니다.

en: The backed up query was:
ko: 백업했던 쿼리:

en: Error in processing request:
ko: 요청 처리 중 에러가 발생:

en: No event with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
ko: %2$s 데이터베이스에 %1$s라는 이름의 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Export of event %s
ko: 이벤트 %s 추출

en: Error in processing request: No event with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
ko: 처리 요청 중 오류: %2$s 데이터베이스에 %1$s라는 이름의 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Unable to use timezone "%1$s" for server %2$d. Please check your configuration setting for [em]$cfg['Servers'][%3$d]['SessionTimeZone'][/em]. phpMyAdmin is currently using the default time zone of the database server.
ko: %2$d 서버에 "%1$s" 표준 시간대를 사용할 수 없습니다. [em]$cfg['Servers'][%3$d]['SessionTimeZone'][/em]에 대한 구성 설정을 확인하십시오. phpMyAdmin은 현재 데이터베이스 서버의 기본 시간대를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Failed to set configured collation connection!
ko: 문자정렬순서 연결을 설정하는데 실패했습니다!

en: Missing connection parameters!
ko: 연결의 파라미터가 없습니다!

en: Connection for controluser as defined in your configuration failed.
ko: 관리사용자(controluser, 설정에 정의됨)로서의 접속에 실패.

en: See %sour documentation%s for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 %s우리 문서%s를 참조하세요.

en: Or:
ko: 또는:

en: And:
ko: 그리고:

en: Ins
ko: 삽입

en: Del
ko: 삭제

en: Saved bookmarked search:
ko: 저장된 북마크 검색:

en: New bookmark
ko: 새 북마크

en: Create bookmark
ko: 북마크 생성

en: Update bookmark
ko: 북마크 편집

en: Delete bookmark
ko: 북마크 삭제

en: Add routine
ko: 루틴 추가하기

en: Edit routine
ko: 루틴 수정

en: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s. You might be lacking the necessary privileges to edit this routine.
ko: %2$s 데이터베이스에 %1$s 이름의 루틴을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 루틴을 편집하는 데 필요한 권한이 부족할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid routine type: "%s"
ko: 잘못된 루틴 타입: "%s"

en: Routine %1$s has been created.
ko: 루틴 %1$s가 생성되었습니다.

en: Routine %1$s has been modified. Privileges have been adjusted.
ko: %1$s 루틴이수정되었습니다. 권한이 조정되었습니다.

en: Routine %1$s has been modified.
ko: 루틴 %1$s가 수정되었습니다.

en: You must provide a name and a type for each routine parameter.
ko: 각 루틴 매개변수의 이름과 유형을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Invalid direction "%s" given for parameter.
ko: 매개 변수에 대해 지정된 방향 "%s"가 잘못되었습니다.

en: You must provide length/values for routine parameters of type ENUM, SET, VARCHAR and VARBINARY.
ko: ENUM, SET, VARCHAR, VARBINARY 유형의 루틴 매개변수에 대한 길이/값을 제공해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a valid return type for the routine.
ko: 루틴에 유효한 반환 유형을 제공해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a routine name!
ko: 루틴 이름이 필요합니다!

en: You must provide a routine definition.
ko: 루틴의 정의를 제공해야 합니다.

en: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
ko: %2$s 데이터베이스에 %1$s 라는 이름의 루틴이 없습니다.

en: Execution results of routine %s
ko: 루틴 %s의 실행 결과

en: %d row affected by the last statement inside the procedure. | %d rows affected by the last statement inside the procedure.
ko[0]: 프로시저 내부의 마지막 구문에 %d 행이 영향을 받습니다.

en: Execute routine
ko: 루틴 실행

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped routine.
ko: 죄송합니다만 삭제한 루틴을 복구하지 못했습니다.

en: Export of routine %s
ko: 루틴 %s 내보내기

en: Error in processing request: No routine with name %1$s found in database %2$s. You might be lacking the necessary privileges to view/export this routine.
ko: 요청처리 중 오류: %2$s 데이터베이스에 %1$s 이름의 루틴을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 루틴을 보기/내보내기 하는데 필요한 권한이 부족할 수 있습니다.

en: at least one of the words
ko: 최소 한 단어

en: all of the words
ko: 모든 단어

en: the exact phrase as substring
ko: 하위 문자열로서 정확한 문구

en: the exact phrase as whole field
ko: 전체 범위로서의 정확한 문구

en: as regular expression
ko: 정규표현식

en: Trigger %1$s has been modified.
ko: 트리거 %1$s가 수정되었습니다.

en: Trigger %1$s has been created.
ko: 트리거 %1$s를 생성했습니다.

en: Add trigger
ko: 트리거 추가

en: Edit trigger
ko: 트리거 수정

en: You must provide a trigger name!
ko: 트리거 이름을 입력하세요!

en: You must provide a valid timing for the trigger!
ko: 트리거의 올바른 타이밍을 입력하세요!

en: You must provide a valid event for the trigger!
ko: 트리거의 올바른 이벤트를 입력하세요!

en: You must provide a valid table name!
ko: 올바른 테이블 이름을 입력하세요!

en: You must provide a trigger definition.
ko: 트리거 정의를 입력하세요.

en: Sorry, we failed to restore the dropped trigger.
ko: 죄송합니다만, 삭제한 트리거를 복구하지 못했습니다.

en: No trigger with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
ko: %2$s 데이터베이스에 %1$s라는 트리거가 없습니다.

en: Export of trigger %s
ko: 트리거 %s 내보내기

en: Error in processing request: No trigger with name %1$s found in database %2$s.
ko: 처리 요청 중 오류: %2$s 데이터베이스에 %1$s라는 트리거가 없습니다.

en: SSL connection enforced by server, automatically enabling it.
ko: 서버에서 SSL 연결을 강제하여 자동으로 활성화합니다.

en: Error 1045: Access denied for user. Additional error information may be available, but is being hidden by the %s configuration directive.
ko: 오류 1045: 사용자에 대한 액세스가 거부되었습니다. 추가 오류 정보를 사용할 수 있지만 %s 구성 지시문에 의해 숨겨져 있습니다.

[ctx: First page]
en: Begin
ko: 처음

[ctx: Previous page]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: Next page]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: Last page]
en: End
ko: 마지막

en: Partial texts
ko: 텍스트의 일부분

en: Full texts
ko: 전체 텍스트

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: The row has been deleted.
ko: 행을 삭제 하였습니다.

en: Kill
ko: 강제로 끝냄

en: May be approximate. See [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc].
ko: 근사값입니다. [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc]를 참조하세요.

en: Query took %01.4f seconds.
ko: 질의 실행시간 %01.4f 초.

en: Showing rows %1s - %2s
ko: %1s - %2s행 표시 중

en: %1$d total, %2$d in query
ko: 총 %1$d개 중 현재 쿼리에 %2$d개

en: %d total
ko: 합계 %d

en: Link not found!
ko: 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Data home directory
ko: 데이터 홈 디렉토리

en: The common part of the directory path for all InnoDB data files.
ko: 모든 InnoDB 데이터 파일에 대한, 파일 경로의 공통 부분.

en: Data files
ko: 데이터 파일

en: Autoextend increment
ko: 자동 확장 시 늘어나는 테이블 크기

en: The increment size for extending the size of an autoextending tablespace when it becomes full.
ko: 테이블이 가득 찼을 때 자동 확장되는 테이블 공간의 증가량입니다.

en: Buffer pool size
ko: 버퍼풀 크기

en: The size of the memory buffer InnoDB uses to cache data and indexes of its tables.
ko: InnoDB가 테이블의 데이터 및 인덱스를 캐시하는 데 사용하는 메모리 버퍼의 크기입니다.

en: Buffer Pool
ko: 버퍼풀

en: InnoDB Status
ko: InnoDB 상태

en: Buffer Pool Usage
ko: 버퍼풀 사용량

en: pages
ko: 페이지

en: Free pages
ko: 프리 페이지 수

en: Dirty pages
ko: 더티 페이지 수

en: Pages containing data
ko: 데이터가 포함된 페이지

en: Pages to be flushed
ko: 플러시될 페이지 수

en: Busy pages
ko: 사용 중인 페이지

en: Latched pages
ko: 래치된 페이지

en: Buffer Pool Activity
ko: 버퍼 풀 사용상태

en: Read requests
ko: 읽기 요청

en: Write requests
ko: 쓰기 요청

en: Read misses
ko: 읽기 미스

en: Write waits
ko: 쓰기 대기

en: Read misses in %
ko: 읽기 미스 %

en: Write waits in %
ko: 쓰기 대기 %

en: Data pointer size
ko: 데이터 포인터 크기

en: The default pointer size in bytes, to be used by CREATE TABLE for MyISAM tables when no MAX_ROWS option is specified.
ko: MAX_ROWS 옵션이 지정되지 않은 경우 MyISAM 테이블에 대해 CREATE TABLE에서 사용할 바이트 단위의 기본 포인터 크기입니다.

en: Automatic recovery mode
ko: 자동복구모드

en: The mode for automatic recovery of crashed MyISAM tables, as set via the --myisam-recover server startup option.
ko: 크래시된 MyISAM 테이블을 자동으로 복구하는 모드(서버 시작 시 --myisam-recover 옵션으로 설정).

en: Maximum size for temporary sort files
ko: 정렬을 위한 임시 파일의 최대 크기

en: The maximum size of the temporary file MySQL is allowed to use while re-creating a MyISAM index (during REPAIR TABLE, ALTER TABLE, or LOAD DATA INFILE).
ko: MyISAM 인덱스를 재생성할 때 사용되는 임시 파일의 최대 크기(REPAIR TABLE, ALTER TABLE 또는 LOAD DATA INFILE에 사용).

en: Maximum size for temporary files on index creation
ko: 인덱스 생성시 사용할 임시 파일의 최대 크기

en: If the temporary file used for fast MyISAM index creation would be larger than using the key cache by the amount specified here, prefer the key cache method.
ko: 빠른 MyISAM 인덱스 생성시 사용되는 임시 파일의 크기가, 여기에 명시된 키 캐시 크기보다 클 경우 키 캐시 방식을 사용하는 것을 우선적으로 합니다.

en: Repair threads
ko: 스레드 복구

en: If this value is greater than 1, MyISAM table indexes are created in parallel (each index in its own thread) during the repair by sorting process.
ko: 이 값이 1보다 크면, 정령 프로세스가 복구 작업시 MyISAM 테이블 인덱스들은 병렬적으로(각 인덱스가 각자의 스레드로) 생성됩니다.

en: Sort buffer size
ko: 정렬 버퍼 크기

en: The buffer that is allocated when sorting MyISAM indexes during a REPAIR TABLE or when creating indexes with CREATE INDEX or ALTER TABLE.
ko: REPAIR TABLE시 MyISAM 인덱스들을 정렬할 때, 또는 CREATE INDEX나 ALTER TABLE시 인덱스를 생성할 때 할당되는 버퍼.

en: Index cache size
ko: 인덱스 캐시 크기

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the index cache. Default value is 32MB. The memory allocated here is used only for caching index pages.
ko: 인덱스 캐시를 위해 할당되는 메모리의 크기. 기본값은 32MB. 이 메모리는 인덱스 페이지를 캐시하기 위해서만 사용됩니다.

en: Record cache size
ko: 레코드 캐시 크기

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the record cache used to cache table data. The default value is 32MB. This memory is used to cache changes to the handle data (.xtd) and row pointer (.xtr) files.
ko: 테이블 데이터를 캐시하기 위해 할당되는 메모리의 크기. 기본값은 32MB. 이 메모리는 핸들 데이터(.xtd)와 행 포인터(.xtr) 파일의 변화를 캐시하기위해 사용됩니다.

en: Log cache size
ko: 로그 캐시 크기

en: The amount of memory allocated to the transaction log cache used to cache on transaction log data. The default is 16MB.
ko: 트랜잭션 로그 데이터를 캐시하기 위해 할당되는 메모리의 크기. 기본값은 16MB.

en: Log file threshold
ko: 로그 파일 스레시홀드

en: The size of a transaction log before rollover, and a new log is created. The default value is 16MB.
ko: 롤오버 전 부터 새 로그가 생성될 때까지의 트랜잭션의 크기. 기본값은 16MB.

en: Transaction buffer size
ko: 트랜잭션 버퍼 크기

en: The size of the global transaction log buffer (the engine allocates 2 buffers of this size). The default is 1MB.
ko: 전역 트랜잭션 로그 버퍼의 크기(이 크기에 해당하는 버퍼를 2개 할당합니다). 기본값은 1MB.

en: Checkpoint frequency
ko: 체크포인트 빈도

en: The amount of data written to the transaction log before a checkpoint is performed. The default value is 24MB.
ko: 체크포인트가 수행되기 전에 트랜잭션 로그에 기록될 데이터의 양. 기본값은 24MB.

en: Data log threshold
ko: 데이터 로그 스레시홀드

en: The maximum size of a data log file. The default value is 64MB. PBXT can create a maximum of 32000 data logs, which are used by all tables. So the value of this variable can be increased to increase the total amount of data that can be stored in the database.
ko: 데이터 로그 파일의 최대 크기. 기본값은 64MB입니다. PBXT는 최대 32000개의 데이터 로그를 생성할 수 있으며, 이 로그는 모든 테이블이 사용합니다. 따라서, 이 변수의 값을 증가하여, 데이터베이스에 저장될 수 있는 총 데이터의 양을 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: Garbage threshold
ko: 가비지 한계값

en: The percentage of garbage in a data log file before it is compacted. This is a value between 1 and 99. The default is 50.
ko: 데이터 로그 파일이 압축되지 않는 가비지의 퍼센테이지. 1에서 99 사이의 값을 가지며, 기본 값은 50.

en: Log buffer size
ko: 로그 버퍼 크기

en: The size of the buffer used when writing a data log. The default is 256MB. The engine allocates one buffer per thread, but only if the thread is required to write a data log.
ko: 데이터 로그를 기록할 때 사용되는 버퍼의 크기. 기본 값은 256MB 입니다. 단, 데이터 로그를 기록하기 위해 스레드가 필요할 때만 스레드 당 하나의 버퍼를 할당합니다.

en: Data file grow size
ko: 데이터 파일 증가량

en: The grow size of the handle data (.xtd) files.
ko: 핸들 데이터 파일들(.xtd)의 증가량.

en: Row file grow size
ko: 행(row) 파일 증가량

en: The grow size of the row pointer (.xtr) files.
ko: 행 포인터 파일들(.xtr)의 증가량.

en: Log file count
ko: 로그 파일 수

en: This is the number of transaction log files (pbxt/system/xlog*.xt) the system will maintain. If the number of logs exceeds this value then old logs will be deleted, otherwise they are renamed and given the next highest number.
ko: 시스템에서 유지 관리할 트랜잭션 로그 파일(pbxt/system/xlog*.xt)의 수입니다. 로그 수가 이 값을 초과하면 이전 로그가 삭제되고, 그렇지 않으면 이름이 변경되어 그 다음으로 높은 숫자가 지정됩니다.

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Documentation and further information about PBXT can be found on the %sPrimeBase XT Home Page%s.
ko: PBXT에 관한 문서나 추가 정보는 %sPrimeBase XT 홈페이지%s에 있습니다.

en: Too many error messages, some are not displayed.
ko: 오류메시지가 너무 많기 때문에 일부 메시지는 출력되지 않습니다.

en: Report
ko: 보고

en: Automatically send report next time
ko: 다음부터 보고를 자동으로 보내기

en: Insufficient space to save the file %s.
ko: 파일 %s를 저장하기에 공간이 부족합니다.

en: File %s already exists on server, change filename or check overwrite option.
ko: %s 라는 이름의 파일이 이미 서버에 존재합니다. 파일명을 변경하거나 덮어쓰기 옵션을 설정해주세요.

en: The web server does not have permission to save the file %s.
ko: 웹 서버에 파일 %s를 저장할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Dump has been saved to file %s.
ko: 덤프 파일이 %s에 저장되었습니다.

note: l10n: A query written by the user is a "raw query" that could be using no tables or databases in particular
en: Exporting a raw query is not supported for this export method.
ko: 이 내보내기 방법에서는 쿼리 원본 내보내기를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: File was not an uploaded file.
ko: 파일은 업로드된 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko: php.ini 파일에 지정된 upload_max_filesize 값보다 더 큰 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
ko: HTML 폼에 지정된 MAX_FILE_SIZE 값보다 더 큰 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko: 파일업로드가 완전하지 않게 실행되었습니다.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko: 디스크 쓰기에 실패했습니다.

en: File upload stopped by extension.
ko: 확장프로그램 때문에 파일 업로드가 중지되었습니다.

en: Unknown error in file upload.
ko: 파일 업로드 중에 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: File is a symbolic link
ko: 파일은 심볼릭 링크입니다

en: File could not be read!
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다!

en: Error moving the uploaded file, see [doc@faq1-11]FAQ 1.11[/doc].
ko: 업로드된 파일을 이동시킬 수 없습니다. [doc@faq1-11]FAQ 1.11[/doc] 참조.

en: Error while moving uploaded file.
ko: 업로드된 파일을 이동하는 중에 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Cannot read uploaded file.
ko: 업로드한 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: You attempted to load file with unsupported compression (%s). Either support for it is not implemented or disabled by your configuration.
ko: 지원되지 않는 압축(%s)형식의 파일을 업로드하려고 시도했습니다. 지원이 구현되지 않았거나 설정에서 사용하지 않게 되어있습니다.

en: Session not found.
ko: 세션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Jump to database “%s”.
ko: "%s" 데이터베이스로 이동.

en: The %s functionality is affected by a known bug, see %s
ko: %s 기능은 알려진 버그가 있습니다. %s 문서를 참조하십시오

en: SSL is not being used
ko: SSL을 사용하지 않습니다

en: SSL is used with disabled verification
ko: SSL을 인증 비활성화 상태로 사용합니다

en: SSL is used without certification authority
ko: SSL을 인증기관(CA)없이 사용합니다

en: SSL is used
ko: SSL을 사용합니다

en: The PHP function password_hash() with default options.
ko: PHP 함수 password_hash()에 기본 옵션을 지정합니다.

en: password_hash() PHP function
ko: password_hash() PHP 함수

en: Skip Explain SQL
ko: SQL 분석 건너뛰기

en: Without PHP code
ko: PHP 코드 없이 보기

en: Submit query
ko: 쿼리 실행

en: Profiling
ko: 프로파일링

[ctx: Inline edit query]
en: Edit inline
ko: 한줄 편집

en: Static analysis:
ko: 정적 분석:

en: %d errors were found during analysis.
ko: 분석 중에 %d개의 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: [ROLLBACK occurred.]
ko: [ROLLBACK이 발생했습니다.]

en: The following structures have either been created or altered. Here you can:
ko: 다음 구조가 생성되었거나 변경되었습니다. 다음 기능이 가능합니다:

en: View a structure's contents by clicking on its name.
ko: 이름을 클릭하면 구조의 내용을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Change any of its settings by clicking the corresponding "Options" link.
ko: 해당 '옵션' 링크를 클릭하여 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Edit structure by following the "Structure" link.
ko: "구조" 링크를 따라 구조를 편집합니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Go to database: %s
ko: 데이터베이스 이동: %s

en: Edit settings for %s
ko: %s 에 대한 설정 변경

en: Go to table: %s
ko: 테이블 이동: %s

en: Structure of %s
ko: %s 의 구조

en: Go to view: %s
ko: 뷰로 이동: %s

en: Only INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE and REPLACE SQL queries containing transactional engine tables can be rolled back.
ko: 트랜잭션 엔진 테이블이 포함된 INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE, REPLACE SQL 쿼리만 롤백할 수 있습니다.

en: The indexes %1$s and %2$s seem to be equal and one of them could possibly be removed.
ko: 인덱스 %1$s와 %2$s는 동일한 것으로, 두 가지 중 하나는 제거해도 상관없습니다.

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: The directory you set for upload work cannot be reached.
ko: 설정한 업로드 디렉토리에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: web server upload directory:
ko: 웹 서버 업로드 디렉터리:

en: Showing SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리 보기

en: Inserted row id: %1$d
ko: 삽입된 행의 id: %1$d

en: Ignoring unsupported language code.
ko: 지원되지 않는 언어의 코드는 무시합니다.

en: Linting is disabled for this query because it exceeds the maximum length.
ko: 이 질의는 최대 길이를 초과하였기 때문에 Linting을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: %1$s (near <code>%2$s</code>)
ko: %1$s (<code>%2$s</code> 근처)

en: Browse
ko: 보기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Privileges
ko: 권한

en: Operations
ko: 테이블 작업

en: Tracking
ko: 쿼리 트래킹

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Database seems to be empty!
ko: 데이터베이스가 비어있는 것 같습니다!

en: Query
ko: 질의 마법사

en: Routines
ko: 루틴

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Designer
ko: 디자이너

en: Central columns
ko: 중요 열

en: User accounts
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Binary log
ko: 바이너리 로그

en: Replication
ko: 복제

en: Variables
ko: 환경설정값

en: Charsets
ko: 문자셋

en: Engines
ko: 엔진

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: %1$d row affected. | %1$d rows affected.
ko[0]: %1$d 열에 적용되었습니다.

en: %1$d row deleted. | %1$d rows deleted.
ko[0]: %1$d 열이 삭제되었습니다.

en: %1$d row inserted. | %1$d rows inserted.
ko[0]: %1$d 열이 삽입되었습니다.

en: Groups:
ko: 그룹:

en: Events:
ko: 이벤트:

en: Functions:
ko: 함수:

en: Procedures:
ko: 프로시저:

en: Tables:
ko: 테이블:

en: Views:
ko: 뷰:

en: There are large item groups in navigation panel which may affect the performance. Consider disabling item grouping in the navigation panel.
ko: 내비게이션 패널에 거대한 항목 그룹이 있어 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 내비게이션 패널에서 항목 그룹화를 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: %s result found | %s results found
ko[0]: %s 개의 결과가 발견됨

en: Collapse all
ko: 전부 접기

note: l10n: The word "Node" must not be translated here
en: Invalid class name "%1$s", using default of "Node"
ko: "%1$s"를 클래스 이름으로 사용할 수 없음, 기본 값 "Node"를 사용

en: Could not load class "%1$s"
ko: 클래스 "%1$s"를 불러올 수 없음

en: Columns
ko: 열(컬럼)

[ctx: Create new column]
en: New
ko: 새 열

en: Column
ko: 컬럼명

[ctx: Create new database]
en: New
ko: 새 데이터베이스

en: Database operations
ko: 데이터베이스 연산

en: Show hidden items
ko: 숨겨진 항목 보기

[ctx: Create new event]
en: New
ko: 새 이벤트

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Functions
ko: 함수

[ctx: Create new function]
en: New
ko: 새 함수

[ctx: Create new index]
en: New
ko: 새 인덱스

en: Expand/Collapse
ko: 펼치기/접기

en: Procedures
ko: 프로시저

[ctx: Create new procedure]
en: New
ko: 새 프로시저

en: Procedure
ko: 프로시저

[ctx: Create new table]
en: New
ko: 새 테이블

[ctx: Create new trigger]
en: New
ko: 새 트리거

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Views
ko: 뷰

[ctx: Create new view]
en: New
ko: 신규

en: Make all columns atomic
ko: 모든 열에 원자성 부여

en: First step of normalization (1NF)
ko: 정규화의 첫 번째 단계(1NF)

en: Step 1.
ko: 1단계.

en: Do you have any column which can be split into more than one column? For example: address can be split into street, city, country and zip.
ko: 두 개 이상의 열로 분할할 수 있는 열이 있나요? 예를 들어 주소는 도로명, 도시, 국가, 우편번호로 분할할 수 있습니다.

en: Show me the central list of columns that are not already in this table
ko: 이 테이블에 아직 없는 중요 열 목록을 표시합니다

en: Select a column which can be split into more than one (on select of 'no such column', it'll move to next step).
ko: 둘 이상으로 분할할 수 있는 열을 선택합니다('해당 열 없음'을 선택하면 다음 단계로 이동합니다).

en: split into
ko: 분할합니다

en: Have a primary key
ko: 기본 키가 존재합니다

en: Primary key already exists.
ko: 기본 키가 이미 있습니다.

en: There is no primary key; please add one.<br>Hint: A primary key is a column (or combination of columns) that uniquely identify all rows.
ko: 기본 키가 없습니다. 기본 키를 하나 추가해 주세요.<br>힌트: 기본 키는 모든 열을 고유하게 식별할 수 있는 하나의 열 (또는 여러 열의 조합)입니다.

en: Add a primary key on existing column(s)
ko: 기존 열에 기본 키를 추가합니다

en: If it's not possible to make existing column combinations as primary key
ko: 기존 열을 조합해 기본 키로 만들 수 없는 경우

en: + Add a new primary key column
ko: + 새로운 기본 키 열 추가

en: Remove redundant columns
ko: 불필요한 컬럼 제거

en: Do you have a group of columns which on combining gives an existing column? For example, if you have first_name, last_name and full_name then combining first_name and last_name gives full_name which is redundant.
ko: 결합 시 기존 열이 생성되는 열 그룹이 있나요? 예를 들어 첫 번째 이름, 마지막 이름 및 전체 이름이 있는 경우 첫 번째 이름과 마지막 이름을 결합하면 중복되는 전체 이름이 생성됩니다.

en: Check the columns which are redundant and click on remove. If no redundant column, click on 'No redundant column'
ko: 중복되는 열을 확인하고 제거를 클릭합니다. 중복 열이 없는 경우 '중복 열 없음'을 클릭합니다

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: No redundant column
ko: 중복 열 없음

en: Move repeating groups
ko: 반복 그룹 이동

en: Do you have a group of two or more columns that are closely related and are all repeating the same attribute? For example, a table that holds data on books might have columns such as book_id, author1, author2, author3 and so on which form a repeating group. In this case a new table (book_id, author) should be created.
ko: 밀접하게 관련되어 있고 모두 동일한 속성을 반복하는 두 개 이상의 열 그룹이 있나요? 예를 들어, 책에 대한 데이터를 보관하는 테이블에 반복 그룹을 형성하는 book_id, author1, author2, author3 등의 열이 있을 수 있습니다. 이 경우 새 테이블(book_id, author)을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Check the columns which form a repeating group. If no such group, click on 'No repeating group'
ko: 반복 그룹을 구성하는 열을 확인합니다. 해당 그룹이 없는 경우 '반복 그룹 없음'을 클릭합니다

en: No repeating group
ko: 반복 그룹 없음

en: Step 2.
ko: 2단계.

en: Find partial dependencies
ko: 부분적 의존관계 찾기

en: No partial dependencies possible as no non-primary column exists since primary key ( %1$s ) is composed of all the columns in the table.
ko: 기본 키( %1$s)가 테이블의 모든 열로 구성되어 있으므로 기본 키가 아닌 열이 존재하지 않으므로 부분 종속성이 없습니다.

en: Table is already in second normal form.
ko: 테이블은 이미 제2 정규형입니다.

en: The primary key ( %1$s ) consists of more than one column so we need to find the partial dependencies.
ko: 기본 키( %1$s)는 둘 이상의 열로 구성되어 있으므로 부분 종속성을 찾아야 합니다.

en: Please answer the following question(s) carefully to obtain a correct normalization.
ko: 올바르게 정규화를 하려면 다음 질문에 주의 깊게 답해 주세요.

en: + Show me the possible partial dependencies based on data in the table
ko: + 테이블의 데이터를 기반으로 가능한 부분적 의존관계를 표시합니다

en: For each column below, please select the <b>minimal set</b> of columns among given set whose values combined together are sufficient to determine the value of the column.
ko: 아래의 각 열에 대해 주어진 집합 중에서 값을 합쳐서 열의 값을 결정하기에 충분한 열의 <b>최소 집합</b> 을 선택해 주세요.

en: '%1$s' depends on:
ko: '%1$s' 항목은 다음 항목에 의존:

en: No partial dependencies possible as the primary key ( %1$s ) has just one column.
ko: 기본 키( %1$s)에 열이 하나만 있으므로 부분 종속성이 없습니다.

en: In order to put the original table '%1$s' into Second normal form we need to create the following tables:
ko: 원본 테이블 '%1$s'를 제2 정규형으로 변환하려면 다음 테이블을 만들어야 합니다:

en: The second step of normalization is complete for table '%1$s'.
ko: '%1$s' 테이블에 대한 정규화의 두 번째 단계가 완료되었습니다.

en: Error in processing!
ko: 처리 중 에러 발생!

en: In order to put the original table '%1$s' into Third normal form we need to create the following tables:
ko: 원본 테이블 '%1$s'를 제3 정규형으로 변환하려면 다음 테이블을 만들어야 합니다:

en: The third step of normalization is complete.
ko: 정규화의 세 번째 단계가 완료되었습니다.

en: Selected repeating group has been moved to the table '%s'
ko: 선택한 반복 그룹이 '%s' 테이블로 이동되었습니다

en: Step 3.
ko: 3단계.

en: Find transitive dependencies
ko: 전이 종속성 찾기

en: For each column below, please select the <b>minimal set</b> of columns among given set whose values combined together are sufficient to determine the value of the column.<br>Note: A column may have no transitive dependency, in that case you don't have to select any.
ko: 아래의 각 열에 대해 주어진 집합 중에서 값을 합쳐서 열의 값을 결정하기에 충분한 열의 <b>최소</b> 집합을 선택하십시오.<br>주의: 열에 전이 종속성이 없을 수 있으며, 이 경우 아무 것도 선택하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: No Transitive dependencies possible as the table doesn't have any non primary key columns
ko: 테이블에 기본 키가 아닌 열이 없으므로 전이 종속성이 없습니다

en: Table is already in Third normal form!
ko: 테이블이 이미 세번째 정규화 형식입니다!

en: Improve table structure (Normalization):
ko: 테이블 구조 개선 (표준화):

en: Select up to what step you want to normalize
ko: 정규화 할 단계 선택

en: Second step of normalization (1NF+2NF)
ko: 정규화 두번째 단계

en: Third step of normalization (1NF+2NF+3NF)
ko: 정규화 세번째 단계

en: Hint: Please follow the procedure carefully in order to obtain correct normalization
ko: 힌트: 올바른 정규화를 위해 해당 절차를 신중히 수행하세요

en: This list is based on a subset of the table's data and is not necessarily accurate.
ko: 이 항목은 테이블의 일부 데이터를 기반으로 한 내용이며 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: No partial dependencies found!
ko: 부분적 의존관계를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Check
ko: 검사

en: Optimize
ko: 옵티마이저

en: Rebuild
ko: 리빌드

en: Repair
ko: 복구

en: Truncate
ko: 비우기

en: Drop
ko: 삭제

en: Coalesce
ko: 병합

en: Can't move table to same one!
ko: 같은 테이블이 있어 옮길 수 없음!

en: Can't copy table to same one!
ko: 같은 테이블이 있어 복사할 수 없음!

en: Table %s has been moved to %s. Privileges have been adjusted.
ko: 테이블 %s 을 %s 로 옮겼습니다. 권한설정을 조정하였습니다.

en: Table %s has been copied to %s. Privileges have been adjusted.
ko: %s 테이블을 %s 으로 복사하였습니다. 권한설정을 조정하였습니다.

en: Table %s has been moved to %s.
ko: 테이블 %s 을 %s 로 옮겼습니다.

en: Table %s has been copied to %s.
ko: %s 테이블이 %s 으로 복사되었습니다.

en: The table name is empty!
ko: 테이블명이 없습니다!

en: This table is a view, it can not be truncated.
ko: 이 테이블은 뷰이므로 비울 수 없습니다.

en: Error while creating PDF:
ko: PDF 생성 중 오류 발생 :

en: Cannot connect: invalid settings.
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다: 잘못된 설정.

en: Welcome to %s
ko: %s에 어서오세요

en: You probably did not create a configuration file. You might want to use the %1$ssetup script%2$s to create one.
ko: 설정 파일을 생성하지 않은 것 같습니다. %1$ssetup script%2$s 를 사용해 설정 파일을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: phpMyAdmin tried to connect to the MySQL server, and the server rejected the connection. You should check the host, username and password in your configuration and make sure that they correspond to the information given by the administrator of the MySQL server.
ko: phpMyAdmin이 MySQL 서버에 접속하려 했으나 실패했습니다. 서버가 연결을 거부했습니다. 당신의 설정의 호스트, ID, 비밀번호가 맞게 입력됐는지, 또는 MySQL 서버의 관리자가 제공해 준 정보를 맞게 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Retry to connect
ko: 재접속

en: Your session has expired. Please log in again.
ko: 세션유효기간이 만료되었습니다. 다시 로그인하세요.

en: Missing reCAPTCHA verification, maybe it has been blocked by adblock?
ko: reCAPTCHA 인증이 누락되거나, 애드블록에 의해 차단되었나요?

en: Failed to connect to the reCAPTCHA service!
ko: 리캡챠 서비스에 접속할 수 없습니다!

en: Entered captcha is wrong, try again!
ko: 캡차 값이 틀렸습니다. 다시 해보세요!

en: Your password is too long. To prevent denial-of-service attacks, phpMyAdmin restricts passwords to less than 2000 characters.
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 깁니다. 서비스 거부 공격을 방지하기 위해 phpMyAdmin은 비밀번호를 2000자 미만으로 제한합니다.

en: You are not allowed to log in to this MySQL server!
ko: MySQL 서버에 로그인 할 권한이 없습니다!

en: Wrong username/password. Access denied.
ko: 사용자명/비밀번호가 틀렸습니다. 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Can not find signon authentication script:
ko: 접근관련 인증 스크립트를 찾을수 없습니다:

en: Login without a password is forbidden by configuration (see AllowNoPassword)
ko: 비밀번호가 없는 로그인이 설정으로 차단되어 있습니다 (AllowNoLogin 항목을 참조하세요)

en: You have been automatically logged out due to inactivity of %s seconds. Once you log in again, you should be able to resume the work where you left off.
ko: %s초 동안 활동이 없어 자동으로 로그아웃되었습니다. 다시 로그인하면 중단한 부분부터 작업을 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot log in to the MySQL server
ko: MySQL 서버에 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: You have enabled two factor authentication, please confirm your login.
ko: 2단계 인증을 사용 설정하셨으니 로그인을 확인해 주세요.

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Columns separated with:
ko: 열 구분 기호:

en: Columns enclosed with:
ko: 열 감싸기 기호:

en: Columns escaped with:
ko: 열 이스케이프 기호:

en: Lines terminated with:
ko: 줄 구분 기호:

en: Replace NULL with:
ko: NULL을 대체할 문자열:

en: Remove carriage return/line feed characters within columns
ko: 컬럼 내 개행 문자(cr/lf) 제거

en: Excel edition:
ko: 엑셀 형식:

en: structure
ko: 구조

en: data
ko: 데이터

en: structure and data
ko: 구조 및 데이터

en: Data dump options
ko: 데이터 덤프 옵션

en: Dumping data for table
ko: 테이블의 덤프 데이터

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Links to
ko: 링크 대상

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Table structure for table
ko: 테이블 구조

en: Structure for view
ko: 뷰 구조

en: Stand-in structure for view
ko: 뷰 용 스탠드-인 구조

en: Output pretty-printed JSON (Use human-readable formatting)
ko: Pretty-printed JSON 출력(사람이 읽을 수 있는 형식 사용)

en: Output unicode characters unescaped
ko: 이스케이프되지 않은 유니코드 문자 출력

en: Content of table @TABLE@
ko: 테이블 @TABLE@의 내용

en: (continued)
ko: (계속)

en: Structure of table @TABLE@
ko: @TABLE@ 테이블 구조

en: Object creation options
ko: 객체 생성 옵션

en: Table caption:
ko: 테이블 주석:

en: Table caption (continued):
ko: 테이블 캡션 (계속):

en: Label key:
ko: 라벨 키:

en: Display foreign key relationships
ko: 외래 키 릴레이션 표시

en: Display comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Display media types
ko: 미디어 타입 표시

en: Put columns names in the first row:
ko: 첫 줄에 열 이름 추가:

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Generation Time:
ko: 생성 시간:

en: Server version:
ko: 서버 버전:

en: PHP Version:
ko: PHP 버전:

en: Database:
ko: 데이터베이스:

en: Data:
ko: 데이터:

en: Structure:
ko: 구조:

en: Export table names
ko: 테이블 이름 내보내기

en: Export table headers
ko: 테이블 제목(header) 내보내기

en: Dumping data for query result
ko: 쿼리 결과에 대한 데이터 덤프 하기

en: Report title:
ko: 보고서 제목:

en: Dumping data
ko: 덤프 데이터

en: Query result data
ko: 쿼리 결과 데이터

en: View structure
ko: 구조 보기

en: Stand in
ko: 스탠드 인

en: Display comments <i>(includes info such as export timestamp, PHP version, and server version)</i>
ko: 추가 설명 표시 <i>(내보내기 타임스탬프, PHP 버전, 서버 버전 등의 정보 포함)</i>

en: Additional custom header comment (\n splits lines):
ko: 추가적인 커스텀 헤더 코멘트(\n으로 줄바꿈):

en: Include a timestamp of when databases were created, last updated, and last checked
ko: 데이터베이스가 생성, 최종 업데이트, 최종 체크의 타임스탬프를 포함합니다

en: Export metadata
ko: 메타데이터 내보내기

en: Database system or older MySQL server to maximize output compatibility with:
ko: 호환성을 최대화 할 수 있는 데이터베이스 시스템 또는 예전 버전의 MySQL 서버:

en: Add statements:
ko: 구문 추가:

en: Add %s statement
ko: %s 구문 추가

en: (less efficient as indexes will be generated during table creation)
ko: (테이블 생성 중에 인덱스가 생성되므로 효율성이 떨어짐)

en: %s value
ko: %s 값

note: l10n: Allow simplifying exported view syntax to only "CREATE VIEW"
en: Use simple view export
ko: 단순 뷰 내보내기 사용

en: Enclose table and column names with backquotes <i>(Protects column and table names formed with special characters or keywords)</i>
ko: 테이블과 컬럼의 이름을 역따옴표로 감싸기 <i>(특수문자나 키워드가 포함된 컬럼이나 테이블의 이름을 보호함)</i>

en: Data creation options
ko: 데이터 생성 옵션

en: Truncate table before insert
ko: 삽입 전에 테이블 비우기

en: Instead of <code>INSERT</code> statements, use:
ko: <code>INSERT</code> 구문 대신 사용할 구문:

en: <code>INSERT DELAYED</code> statements
ko: <code>INSERT DELAYED</code> 문

en: <code>INSERT IGNORE</code> statements
ko: <code>INSERT IGNORE</code> 문

en: Function to use when dumping data:
ko: 데이터 덤프시 사용할 함수:

en: Syntax to use when inserting data:
ko: 데이터 삽입시 사용할 구문:

en: include column names in every <code>INSERT</code> statement <br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
ko: 모든 <code>INSERT</code> 구문에 컬럼 이름을 포함<br>&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;예: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: insert multiple rows in every <code>INSERT</code> statement<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
ko: 모든 <code>INSERT</code> 구문에 여러 개의 행을 삽입<br>&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 예:<code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: both of the above<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
ko: 위의 것 둘 다<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 예: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: neither of the above<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
ko: 위의 것 둘 다 안 함<br> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 예: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: Dump binary columns in hexadecimal notation <i>(for example, "abc" becomes 0x616263)</i>
ko: 16진수 표기법으로 이진 열을 덤프합니다. <i>(예: "abc"는 0x616263가 됩니다)</i>

en: Dump TIMESTAMP columns in UTC <i>(enables TIMESTAMP columns to be dumped and reloaded between servers in different time zones)</i>
ko: UTC로 TIMESTAMP 열 덤프 <i>(서로 다른 시간대에 있는 서버 간에 TIMESTAMP 열을 덤프하고 다시 로드할 수 있도록 합니다)</i>

en: It appears your database uses routines;
ko: 데이터베이스에서 루틴을 사용하는 것 같습니다;

en: alias export may not work reliably in all cases.
ko: 별칭 내보내기가 모든 경우에 안정적으로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Metadata for table %s
ko: %s 테이블용 메타데이터

en: Metadata for database %s
ko: %s 데이터베이스용 메타데이터

en: Creation:
ko: 생성:

en: Last update:
ko: 마지막 업데이트:

en: Last check:
ko: 마지막 검사:

en: Error reading structure for table %s:
ko: 테이블 %s의 구조를 읽는 중 오류:

en: It appears your database uses views;
ko: 데이터베이스에서 뷰를 사용하는 것 같습니다;

en: Constraints for dumped tables
ko: 덤프된 테이블의 제약사항

en: Constraints for table
ko: 테이블의 제약사항

en: Indexes for dumped tables
ko: 덤프된 테이블의 인덱스

en: Indexes for table
ko: 테이블의 인덱스

en: AUTO_INCREMENT for dumped tables
ko: 덤프된 테이블의 AUTO_INCREMENT

en: AUTO_INCREMENT for table
ko: 테이블의 AUTO_INCREMENT

en: MEDIA TYPES FOR TABLE
ko: 테이블에 포함된 MIME형식

en: RELATIONSHIPS FOR TABLE
ko: 테이블의 릴레이션

en: It appears your table uses triggers;
ko: 테이블에서 트리거를 사용하는 것 같습니다;

en: Structure for view %s exported as a table
ko: 테이블로 내보낸 %s 뷰의 구조

en: (See below for the actual view)
ko: (실제 뷰는 아래 참조)

en: Error reading data for table %s:
ko: 테이블 %s의 데이터를 읽는 동안 발생한 오류:

en: Object creation options (all are recommended)
ko: 개체 생성 옵션(모두 권장)

en: Export contents
ko: 내용 내보내기

en: Table:
ko: 테이블:

en: Purpose:
ko: 목적:

en: Update data when duplicate keys found on import (add ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE)
ko: 가져오기 시 중복 키가 발견되면 데이터 업데이트(ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE 추가)

en: Name of the new table (optional):
ko: 새 테이블의 이름(선택 사항):

en: Name of the new database (optional):
ko: 새 데이터베이스의 이름(선택 사항):

en: Import these many number of rows (optional):
ko: 이 많은 개수의 행을 가져옵니다(선택 사항):

en: The first line of the file contains the table column names <i>(if this is unchecked, the first line will become part of the data)</i>
ko: 파일의 첫 줄에는 테이블 열 이름 <i>(이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 첫 줄이 데이터의 일부가 됨)</i>이 포함됩니다

en: If the data in each row of the file is not in the same order as in the database, list the corresponding column names here. Column names must be separated by commas and not enclosed in quotations.
ko: 파일의 각 행에 있는 데이터가 데이터베이스에서와 같은 순서가 아닌 경우 여기에 해당 열 이름을 나열합니다. 열 이름은 쉼표로 구분해야 하며 따옴표로 묶어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Column names:
ko: 열 이름:

en: Invalid format of CSV input on line %d.
ko: %d 행에 잘못된 형식.

en: Invalid column count in CSV input on line %d.
ko: %d 행에 잘못된 컬럼 수.

en: Invalid parameter for CSV import: %s
ko: CSV를 가져오기 위한 파라미터가 잘못됨: %s

en: Invalid column (%s) specified! Ensure that columns names are spelled correctly, separated by commas, and not enclosed in quotes.
ko: 지정한 컬럼(%s)이 잘못되었습니다. 각 컬럼의 이름에 대해, 오타가 없는지, 콤마로 구분되어 있는지 확인하시고, 컬럼 이름을 따옴표로 묶지 않도록 하세요.

en: Column names:
ko: 열(컬럼) 이름:

en: This plugin does not support compressed imports!
ko: 이 플러그인은 압축파일의 가져오기를 지원하지 않습니다!

en: MediaWiki Table
ko: MediaWiki 테이블

en: Invalid format of mediawiki input on line: <br>%s.
ko: 잘못된 mediawiki 입력 행:<br>%s.

en: Import percentages as proper decimals <i>(ex. 12.00% to .12)</i>
ko: 퍼센테이지를 소수로 변경 <i>(예: 12.00% 를 .12 로)</i>

en: Import currencies <i>(ex. $5.00 to 5.00)</i>
ko: 통화 단위 제거 <i>(예: $5.00 를 5.00 로)</i>

en: The XML file specified was either malformed or incomplete. Please correct the issue and try again.
ko: 해당 XML 파일의 포멧이 잘못되었거나 미완성 상태입니다. 문제점을 수정한 후 재시도 하세요.

en: Could not parse OpenDocument Spreadsheet!
ko: Open Document 스프레드시트 형식을 해석할 수 없습니다!

en: ESRI Shape File
ko: ESRI Shapefile

en: There was an error importing the ESRI shape file: "%s".
ko: ESRI 형태의 파일을 가져오는 도중 에러가 발생했습니다: "%s".

en: MySQL Spatial Extension does not support ESRI type "%s".
ko: MySQL 공간 확장은 "%s" ESRI 유형을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The imported file does not contain any data!
ko: 가져온 파일에 아무런 데이터도 없습니다!

en: SQL compatibility mode:
ko: SQL 호환 모드:

en: Do not use <code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code> for zero values
ko: 0 값에 <code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code> 를 사용하지 않음

en: This format has no options
ko: 이 형식은 옵션이 없음

en: Invalid authentication method set in configuration:
ko: 설정 파일에 잘못된 인증 방식 설정되어 있습니다.:

en: The %s table doesn't exist!
ko: %s 테이블이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Schema of the %s database - Page %s
ko: 데이터베이스 %s의 스키마 - 페이지 %s

en: SCHEMA ERROR:
ko: 스키마 에러:

en: PDF export page
ko: PDF 내보내기 페이지

en: Schema of the %s database
ko: 데이터베이스 %s의 스키마

en: Relational schema
ko: 릴레이션 스키마

en: Table of contents
ko: 목차(차례)

en: Table comments:
ko: 테이블 설명:

en: Attributes
ko: 보기

en: Extra
ko: 추가

en: Show color
ko: 색깔 보기

en: Only show keys
ko: 키만 보기

en: Orientation
ko: 화면 방향

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Same width for all tables
ko: 모든 테이블을 같은 너비로

en: Show grid
ko: 그리드 표시

en: Data dictionary
ko: 데이터 사전

en: Order of the tables
ko: 테이블 정렬 순서

en: Name (Ascending)
ko: 이름 (오름차순)

en: Name (Descending)
ko: 이름 (내림차순)

en: Converts Boolean values to text (default 'T' and 'F'). First option is for TRUE, second for FALSE. Nonzero=true.
ko: 부울 값을 텍스트로 변환합니다(기본값은 'T' 및 'F'). 첫 번째 옵션은 TRUE, 두 번째 옵션은 FALSE입니다. 0이 아님=참.

en: Displays a TIME, TIMESTAMP, DATETIME or numeric unix timestamp column as formatted date. The first option is the offset (in hours) which will be added to the timestamp (Default: 0). Use second option to specify a different date/time format string. Third option determines whether you want to see local date or UTC one (use "local" or "utc" strings) for that. According to that, date format has different value - for "local" see the documentation for PHP's strftime() function and for "utc" it is done using gmdate() function.
ko: TIME, TIMESTAMP, DATETIME 또는 숫자 유닉스 타임스탬프 열을 형식이 지정된 날짜로 표시합니다. 첫 번째 옵션은 타임스탬프에 추가될 오프셋(시간 단위)입니다(기본값: 0). 다른 날짜/시간 형식 문자열을 지정하려면 두 번째 옵션을 사용합니다. 세 번째 옵션은 현지 날짜를 표시할지 UTC 날짜를 표시할지 결정합니다("local" 또는 "utc" 문자열 사용). 이에 따라 날짜 형식은 서로 다른 값을 가지며, "local"의 경우 PHP의 strftime() 함수 설명서를 참조하고 "utc"의 경우 gmdate() 함수를 사용하여 수행합니다.

note: l10n: See https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.strftime.php
en: %B %d, %Y at %I:%M %p
ko: %y-%m-%d %H:%M

en: Displays a link to download the binary data of the column. You can use the first option to specify the filename, or use the second option as the name of a column which contains the filename. If you use the second option, you need to set the first option to the empty string.
ko: 열의 바이너리 데이터를 다운로드할 수 있는 링크를 표시합니다. 첫 번째 옵션을 사용하여 파일 이름을 지정하거나 두 번째 옵션을 파일 이름이 포함된 열의 이름으로 사용할 수 있습니다. 두 번째 옵션을 사용하는 경우 첫 번째 옵션을 빈 문자열로 설정해야 합니다.

en: LINUX ONLY: Launches an external application and feeds it the column data via standard input. Returns the standard output of the application. The default is Tidy, to pretty-print HTML code. For security reasons, you have to manually edit the file libraries/classes/Plugins/Transformations/Abs/ExternalTransformationsPlugin.php and list the tools you want to make available. The first option is then the number of the program you want to use. The second option should be blank for historical reasons. The third option, if set to 1, will convert the output using htmlspecialchars() (Default 1). The fourth option, if set to 1, will prevent wrapping and ensure that the output appears all on one line (Default 1).
ko: LINUX 전용: 외부 애플리케이션을 실행하고 표준 입력을 통해 열 데이터를 공급합니다. 애플리케이션의 표준 출력을 반환합니다. 기본값은 Tidy, Pretty-print HTML 코드입니다. 보안상의 이유로 libraries/classes/Plugins/Transformations/Abs/ExternalTransformationsPlugin.php 파일을 수동으로 편집하고 사용할 수 있도록 설정할 도구를 나열해야 합니다. 첫 번째 옵션은 사용하려는 프로그램의 번호입니다. 두 번째 옵션은 이전 코드와의 호환을 위해 비워 두어야 합니다. 세 번째 옵션은 1로 설정하면 htmlspecialchars()를 사용하여 출력을 변환합니다(기본값은 1). 네 번째 옵션은 1로 설정하면 줄 바꿈을 방지하고 출력이 모두 한 줄에 표시되도록 합니다(기본값은 1).

en: You are using the external transformation command line options field, which has been deprecated for security reasons. Add all command line options directly to the definition in %s.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 더 이상 사용되지 않는 외부 변환 명령줄 옵션 필드를 사용하고 있습니다. 모든 명령줄 옵션을 %s의 정의에 직접 추가하십시오.

en: Displays the contents of the column as-is, without running it through htmlspecialchars(). That is, the column is assumed to contain valid HTML.
ko: htmlspecialchars()를 통해 열을 실행하지 않고 열의 내용을 있는 그대로 표시합니다. 즉, 열에 올바른 HTML이 포함되어 있다고 가정합니다.

en: Displays hexadecimal representation of data. Optional first parameter specifies how often space will be added (defaults to 2 nibbles).
ko: 데이터의 16진수 표현을 표시합니다. 첫 번째 매개변수(선택 사항)는 공백을 추가할 빈도를 지정합니다(기본값은 2니블).

en: Displays a link to download this image.
ko: 이 이미지를 다운로드할 수 있는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Image upload functionality which also displays a thumbnail. The options are the width and height of the thumbnail in pixels. Defaults to 100 X 100.
ko: 썸네일도 표시하는 이미지 업로드 기능입니다. 옵션은 픽셀단위의 썸네일 너비와 높이입니다. 기본값은 100 X 100입니다.

en: Image preview here
ko: 여기에서 이미지 미리 보기

en: Displays a clickable thumbnail. The options are the maximum width and height in pixels. The original aspect ratio is preserved.
ko: 클릭 가능한 썸네일을 표시합니다. 옵션은 픽셀 단위의 최대 너비와 높이입니다. 원래 종횡비는 유지됩니다.

en: Converts an (IPv4) Internet network address stored as a BIGINT into a string in Internet standard dotted format.
ko: BIGINT로 저장된 (IPv4) 인터넷 네트워크 주소를 인터넷 표준 점 형식의 문자열로 변환합니다.

en: Prepends and/or Appends text to a string. First option is text to be prepended, second is appended (enclosed in single quotes, default empty string).
ko: 문자열 앞/뒤에 문자를 추가. 첫 번째 옵션은 앞쪽에 추가, 두 번째 옵션은 뒤에 추가 (작은 따옴표로 묶여져 있음, 기본값은 빈 문자열).

en: Validates the string using regular expression and performs insert only if string matches it. The first option is the Regular Expression.
ko: 정규식을 사용하여 문자열의 유효성을 검사하고 문자열이 일치하는 경우에만 삽입을 수행합니다. 첫 번째 옵션은 정규식입니다.

en: Validation failed for the input string %s.
ko: 입력 문자열 %s에 대한 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Formats text as SQL query with syntax highlighting.
ko: 텍스트를 SQL 쿼리형식으로 문법 강조를 합니다.

en: Displays a part of a string. The first option is the number of characters to skip from the beginning of the string (Default 0). The second option is the number of characters to return (Default: until end of string). The third option is the string to append and/or prepend when truncation occurs (Default: "…").
ko: 문자열의 일부를 표시. 첫 번째 옵션은 문자열 앞 부분에 생략할 문자 수 (기본값은 0). 두 번재 옵션은 리턴할 문자열 수 (기본값: 문자열 끝 까지). 세 번째 옵션은 생략된 문자열에 대신 표시될 문자열 (기본값: "...").

en: File upload functionality for TEXT columns. It does not have a textarea for input.
ko: 텍스트 열에 대한 파일 업로드 기능. 입력할 textarea가 없습니다.

en: Displays an image and a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "https://www.example.com/". The second and third options are the width and the height in pixels.
ko: 이미지와 링크를 표시; 컬럼에 파일명이 있음. 첫 번재 옵션은 URL 앞쪽에 추가될 문자열 (예: "https://www.example.com/"). 두 번째와 세 번째 옵션은 너비와 높이(pixel 단위).

en: Displays a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "https://www.example.com/". The second option is a title for the link.
ko: 링크 표시; 컬럼에 파일명이 있음. 첫 번재 옵션은 URL 앞쪽에 추가될 문자열 (예: "https://www.example.com"). 두 번재 옵션은 링크의 타이틀 내용.

en: Converts an Internet network address in (IPv4/IPv6) format to binary
ko: (IPv4/IPv6) 형식의 인터넷 네트워크 주소를 바이너리로 변환합니다

en: Converts an Internet network address in (IPv4/IPv6) format into a long integer.
ko: (IPv4/IPv6) 형식의 인터넷 네트워크 주소를 LONG INT로 변환합니다.

en: Syntax highlighted CodeMirror editor for JSON.
ko: JSON 구문이 강조된 CodeMirror 에디터.

en: Syntax highlighted CodeMirror editor for SQL.
ko: SQL 구문이 강조된 CodeMirror 에디터.

en: Syntax highlighted CodeMirror editor for XML (and HTML).
ko: XML(및 HTML) 구문이 강조된 CodeMirror 에디터.

en: Converts an Internet network address stored as a binary string into a string in Internet standard (IPv4/IPv6) format.
ko: 바이너리 문자열로 저장된 인터넷 네트워크 주소를 인터넷 표준(IPv4/IPv6) 형식의 문자열로 변환합니다.

en: Formats text as JSON with syntax highlighting.
ko: 구문 강조 표시를 사용하여 텍스트를 JSON으로 형식화합니다.

en: Formats text as XML with syntax highlighting.
ko: 구문 강조 표시를 사용하여 텍스트를 XML로 포맷합니다.

en: Authentication Application (2FA)
ko: 인증 어플리케이션 (2FA)

en: Provides authentication using HOTP and TOTP applications such as FreeOTP, Google Authenticator or Authy.
ko: FreeOTP, Google Authenticator 또는 Authy와 같은 HOTP 및 TOTP 애플리케이션을 사용하여 인증을 제공합니다.

en: Hardware Security Key (FIDO U2F)
ko: 하드웨어 보안 키(FIDO U2F)

en: Provides authentication using hardware security tokens supporting FIDO U2F, such as a YubiKey.
ko: 유비키와 같이 FIDO U2F를 지원하는 하드웨어 보안 토큰을 사용하여 인증을 제공합니다.

en: Two-factor authentication failed: %s
ko: 2단계 인증이 실패했습니다: %s

en: Two-factor authentication failed.
ko: 2단계 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: No Two-Factor Authentication
ko: 2단계 인증이 없음

en: Login using password only.
ko: 비밀번호로만 로그인.

en: Simple two-factor authentication
ko: 간단 2단계 인증

en: For testing purposes only!
ko: 테스트 목적으로만 사용하세요!

en: Hardware Security Key (WebAuthn/FIDO2)
ko: 하드웨어 보안 키 (WebAuthn/FIDO2)

en: Provides authentication using hardware security tokens supporting the WebAuthn/FIDO2 protocol, such as a YubiKey.
ko: 유비키와 같이 WebAuthn/FIDO2 프로토콜을 지원하는 하드웨어 보안 토큰을 사용하여 인증을 제공합니다.

en: The server is not responding (or the local server's socket is not correctly configured).
ko: 서버가 응답하지 않습니다 (또는 로컬 서버의 소켓이 현재 제대로 구성되어 있지 않습니다).

en: The server is not responding.
ko: 서버가 응답하지 않습니다.

en: Logout and try as another user.
ko: 로그아웃하고 다른 사용자로 시도합니다.

en: Please check privileges of directory containing database.
ko: 디렉토리를 포함하는 데이터베이스의 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Details…
ko: 자세히…

en: Could not save recent table!
ko: 최근 테이블을 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: Could not save favorite table!
ko: 즐겨찾기 테이블을 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: Recent tables
ko: 최근 테이블

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Connection to server is disabled, please enable $cfg['AllowArbitraryServer'] in phpMyAdmin configuration.
ko: 서버에 대한 연결이 비활성화되어 있으므로 phpMyAdmin 설정에서 $cfg['AllowArbitraryServer']를 활성화하세요.

en: Replication started successfully.
ko: 복제가 정상적으로 시작되었습니다.

en: Error starting replication.
ko: 복제 시작 오류.

en: Replication stopped successfully.
ko: 복제가 정상적으로 중단되었습니다.

en: Error stopping replication.
ko: 복제 중단 오류.

en: Replication resetting successfully.
ko: 복제가 정상적으로 리셋되었습니다.

en: Error resetting replication.
ko: 복제 리셋 오류.

en: Success.
ko: 성공.

en: Error.
ko: 오류.

en: Unknown error
ko: 알려지지 않은 오류

en: Unable to connect to primary %s.
ko: %s 기본 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read primary log position. Possible privilege problem on primary.
ko: 기본 로그 위치를 읽을 수 없습니다. 기본 로그에 권한 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to change primary!
ko: 기본 서버를 변경할 수 없습니다!

en: Primary server changed successfully to %s.
ko: 기본 서버가 %s 서버로 정상적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: The routing cache could not be written, you need to adjust permissions on the folder/file "%s"
ko: 라우팅 캐시를 쓸 수 없으므로 "%s" 폴더/파일에 대한 권한을 조정해야 합니다

en: Error 404! The page %s was not found.
ko: 404 에러! '%s' 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error 405! Request method not allowed.
ko: 405 오류! 요청 메서드가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Please provide a name for this bookmarked search.
ko: 이 북마크한 검색에 이름을 넣어주세요.

en: Missing information to save the bookmarked search.
ko: 북마크한 검색을 저장하기 위한 정보가 없습니다.

en: An entry with this name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 엔트리가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Missing information to delete the search.
ko: 검색을 삭제하기 위한 정보가 없습니다.

en: Missing information to load the search.
ko: 검색을 불러오기 위한 정보가 없습니다.

en: Error while loading the search.
ko: 검색을 불러오는 중에 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Native MySQL authentication
ko: 기본 MySQL 인증

en: SHA256 password authentication
ko: SHA256 비밀번호 인증

en: Caching sha2 authentication
ko: sha2 인증 캐싱

en: Unix Socket based authentication
ko: Unix 소켓 기반 인증

en: Old MySQL-4.0 authentication
ko: 구 MySQL-4.0 인증

en: Account locking is not supported.
ko: 계정 잠금은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: No privileges.
ko: 권한 없음.

en: Includes all privileges except GRANT.
ko: GRANT 이외의 모든 권한을 포함함.

en: Allows deleting data.
ko: 데이터 삭제 허용.

en: Allows creating new tables.
ko: 테이블 생성 허용.

en: Allows dropping tables.
ko: 테이블 삭제 허용.

en: Allows creating and dropping indexes.
ko: 인덱스 생성 및 삭제 허용.

en: Allows altering the structure of existing tables.
ko: 테이블 구조 변경 허용.

en: Allows creating new views.
ko: 새로운 뷰 생성을 허가합니다.

en: Allows performing SHOW CREATE VIEW queries.
ko: SHOW CREATE VIEW 쿼리를 수행할 수 있다.

en: Allows creating and dropping triggers.
ko: 트리거 생성 및 삭제 허용.

en: Allows reading data.
ko: 데이터 읽기 허용.

en: Allows inserting and replacing data.
ko: 데이터 추가(insert) 및 변경(replace) 허용.

en: Allows changing data.
ko: 데이터 변경 허용.

en: Allows creating new databases and tables.
ko: 데이터베이스 및 테이블 생성을 허용합니다.

en: Allows dropping databases and tables.
ko: 데이터베이스 및 테이블 삭제를 허용합니다.

en: Allows reloading server settings and flushing the server's caches.
ko: 캐시를 비우고 서버를 재시동하는 것을 허용.

en: Allows shutting down the server.
ko: 서버 종료 허용.

en: Allows viewing processes of all users.
ko: 모든 사용자의 프로세스 보기 허용.

en: Allows importing data from and exporting data into files.
ko: 데이터를 파일에서 가져오기 및 파일로 내보내기 허용.

en: Has no effect in this MySQL version.
ko: 이 버전의 MySQL에는 소용이 없습니다.

en: Gives access to the complete list of databases.
ko: 전체 데이터베이스 목록 접근을 허용합니다.

en: Allows connecting, even if maximum number of connections is reached; required for most administrative operations like setting global variables or killing threads of other users.
ko: 최대 연결 수에 도달하더라도 연결을 허용. 전역 변수 설정 또는 다른 사용자의 스레드 제거와 같은 대부분의 관리 작업에 필요.

en: Allows creating temporary tables.
ko: 임시테이블 생성 허용.

en: Allows locking tables for the current thread.
ko: 현재 쓰레드에 대한 테이블 잠금(lock) 허용.

en: Needed for the replication replicas.
ko: 복제본의 복제에 필요합니다.

en: Allows the user to ask where the replicas / primaries are.
ko: 사용자가 복제본/기본 서버를 조회하는 것을 허가합니다.

en: Allows to set up events for the event scheduler.
ko: 이벤트 스케줄러에 대한 이벤트를 설정을 허가합니다.

note: l10n: https://mariadb.com/kb/en/library/grant/#table-privileges "Remove historical rows from a table using the DELETE HISTORY statement"
en: Allows deleting historical rows.
ko: 기록 행 삭제를 허가합니다.

en: Allows creating stored routines.
ko: 저장 루틴 생성을 허가합니다.

en: Allows altering and dropping stored routines.
ko: 저장 루틴 변경 및 삭제를 허가합니다.

en: Allows creating, dropping and renaming user accounts.
ko: 사용자 계정을 생성, 삭제 및 계정명 변경하는 것을 허용.

en: Allows executing stored routines.
ko: 저장된 루틴 실행을 허용합니다.

en: The password for %s was changed successfully.
ko: %s 의 비밀번호가 정상적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: You have revoked the privileges for %s.
ko: %s의 권한을 제거했습니다.

en: Not enough privilege to view users.
ko: 사용자를 볼 수 있는 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Edit privileges
ko: 권한 수정

en: Revoke
ko: 제거

en: Database-specific privileges
ko: 데이터베이스에 관한 권한

en: Table-specific privileges
ko: 테이블에 관한 권한

en: Routine
ko: 루틴

en: Routine-specific privileges
ko: 루틴별 권한

en: No users selected for deleting!
ko: 삭제할 사용자를 선택하세요!

en: Reloading the privileges
ko: 사용권한을 갱신합니다(Reloading the privileges)

en: The selected users have been deleted successfully.
ko: 선택한 사용자를 정상적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: You have updated the privileges for %s.
ko: %s 에 대한 권한을 갱신했습니다.

en: No user found.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Deleting %s
ko: %s 을 삭제합니다

en: The privileges were reloaded successfully.
ko: 권한을 정상적으로 다시 로드했습니다.

en: The user %s already exists!
ko: 사용자 %s 가 이미 존재합니다!

en: Privileges for %s
ko: %s에 대한 권한

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: A user account allowing any user from localhost to connect is present. This will prevent other users from connecting if the host part of their account allows a connection from any (%) host.
ko: 로컬 호스트의 모든 사용자가 연결할 수 있도록 허용하는 사용자 계정이 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 계정의 호스트 부분이 (%) 호스트의 연결을 허용하는 경우 다른 사용자가 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Note: phpMyAdmin gets the users’ privileges directly from MySQL’s privilege tables. The content of these tables may differ from the privileges the server uses, if they have been changed manually. In this case, you should %sreload the privileges%s before you continue.
ko: 주의: phpMyAdmin은 MySQL의 권한 테이블에서 직접 사용자 권한을 가져옵니다. 이 테이블의 내용은 수동으로 변경한 경우 서버에서 사용하는 권한과 다를 수 있습니다. 이 경우 계속하기 전에 %s권한을 다시 로드%s해야 합니다.

en: Note: phpMyAdmin gets the users’ privileges directly from MySQL’s privilege tables. The content of these tables may differ from the privileges the server uses, if they have been changed manually. In this case, the privileges have to be reloaded but currently, you don't have the RELOAD privilege.
ko: 주의: phpMyAdmin은 MySQL의 권한 테이블에서 직접 사용자 권한을 가져옵니다. 이 테이블의 내용은 수동으로 변경한 경우 서버에서 사용하는 권한과 다를 수 있습니다. 이 경우 권한을 다시 로드해야 하지만 현재 회원님에게는 RELOAD 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have added a new user.
ko: 새 사용자를 추가했습니다.

en: SQL query
ko: SQL 질의

en: Handler
ko: 핸들러

en: Query cache
ko: 질의(쿼리) 캐시

en: Threads
ko: 쓰레드

en: Temporary data
ko: 임시 데이터

en: Delayed inserts
ko: 지연된 삽입

en: Key cache
ko: 키 캐시

en: Joins
ko: 조인 수

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: Transaction coordinator
ko: 트랜잭션 코디네이터

en: Files
ko: 파일들

en: Flush (close) all tables
ko: 모든 테이블 플러시(닫음)

en: Show open tables
ko: 열려있는 테이블 보기

en: Show replica hosts
ko: 복제본 호스트 표시

en: Show primary status
ko: 기본 서버 상태 표시

en: Show replica status
ko: 복제본 상태 표시

en: Flush query cache
ko: 쿼리 캐시를 비움

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Command
ko: 커맨드

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Reading of version failed. Maybe you're offline or the upgrade server does not respond.
ko: 버전을 읽지 못했습니다. 오프라인 상태이거나 업그레이드 서버가 응답하지 않는 것일 수 있습니다.

en: Got invalid version string from server
ko: 서버에서 가져온 버전 문자열이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Unparsable version string
ko: 분석할 수 없는 버전 문자열

en: You are using Git version, run [kbd]git pull[/kbd] :-)[br]The latest stable version is %s, released on %s.
ko: Git 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. [kbd]git pull[/kbd]을 실행하세요 :-)[br]최신 안정 버전은 %s이며 %s에 공개되었습니다.

en: No newer stable version is available
ko: 더 최신의 안정 버전이 없음

en: Using bookmark "%s" as default browse query.
ko: 기본 브라우저 쿼리로 "%s" 북마크를 사용합니다.

en: Showing as PHP code
ko: PHP 코드 보기

en: Current selection does not contain a unique column. Grid edit, checkbox, Edit, Copy and Delete features are not available. %s
ko: 현재 선택 항목에 고유한 열이 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 격자 편집, 체크박스, 편집, 복사, 삭제 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Current selection does not contain a unique column. Grid edit, Edit, Copy and Delete features may result in undesired behavior. %s
ko: 현재 선택 항목에 고유한 열이 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 격자 편집, 체크박스, 편집, 복사, 삭제 기능으로 인해 원치 않는 동작이 발생할 수 있습니다. %s

en: Run SQL query/queries on server “%s”
ko: "%s" 서버에 SQL 쿼리를 실행

en: Run SQL query/queries on database %s
ko: 데이터베이스 %s에 SQL 질의를 실행

en: Run SQL query/queries on table %s
ko: 테이블 %s에 SQL 질의를 실행

en: There is no detailed status information available for this storage engine.
ko: 이 유형의 스토리지 엔진은 자세한 상태 정보를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: %s is the default storage engine on this MySQL server.
ko: %s는 이 MySQL 서버의 기본 스토리지 엔진입니다.

en: %s is available on this MySQL server.
ko: %s 는 이 MySQL 서버에서 가능합니다.

en: %s has been disabled for this MySQL server.
ko: %s 는 이 MySQL 서버에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This MySQL server does not support the %s storage engine.
ko: 이 MySQL 서버는 %s 스토리지 엔진을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The name of the primary key must be "PRIMARY"!
ko: 기본 키의 이름은 "PRIMARY"여야 합니다!

en: Problems with indexes of table `%s`
ko: `%s` 테이블의 인덱스에 문제가 있습니다

en: Unknown table status:
ko: 알 수 없는 테이블 상태:

en: Source database `%s` was not found!
ko: 원본 데이터베이스 '%s'를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Target database `%s` was not found!
ko: 목표 데이터베이스 '%s'를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Invalid database:
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스:

en: Invalid table name:
ko: 잘못된 테이블 이름:

en: Table %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
ko: 테이블 %1$s을(를) %2$s(으)로 이름을 변경하였습니다.

en: Could not save table UI preferences!
ko: 테이블 UI 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: Failed to cleanup table UI preferences (see $cfg['Servers'][$i]['MaxTableUiprefs'] %s)
ko: 테이블 UI 설정을 정리하는 데 실패했습니다. ($cfg['Servers'][$i]['MaxTableUiprefs'] %s 를 참조하세요)

en: Cannot save UI property "%s". The changes made will not be persistent after you refresh this page. Please check if the table structure has been changed.
ko: UI 특성 %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다. 새로고침후에도 이 변경은 반영되지 않을것입니다. 테이블 구조가 변경되었는지 확인 바랍니다.

en: Can't rename index to PRIMARY!
ko: 인덱스 이름을 PRIMARY로 변경할 수 없습니다!

en: No index parts defined!
ko: 인덱스 부분의 정의가 없음!

en: Error creating foreign key on %1$s (check data types)
ko: %1$s의 외래키 생성 에러 (데이터 타입을 확인하세요)

en: Error while working with template cache: %s
ko: 템플릿 캐시로 작업하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Default theme %s not found!
ko: 기본 테마 %s (을)를 찾을 수 없음!

en: Theme %s not found!
ko: %s 테마를 찾을 수 없음!

en: No valid image path for theme %s found!
ko: %s 테마를 위한 올바른 이미지 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Tracking report
ko: 추적 보고서

en: Tracking statements
ko: 추적 상태

en: Delete tracking data row from report
ko: 보고서에서 추적 데이터 행 삭제

en: No data
ko: 데이터 없음

en: Structure only
ko: 구조만

en: Data only
ko: 데이터만

en: Structure and data
ko: 구조와 데이터 모두

en: Show %1$s with dates from %2$s to %3$s by user %4$s %5$s
ko: %4$s %5$s 사용자가 %2$s 부터 %3$s 동안 %1$s 표

en: SQL dump (file download)
ko: SQL 덤프(파일 다운로드)

en: SQL dump
ko: SQL 덤프

en: This option will replace your table and contained data.
ko: 이 옵션은 테이블과 그 안에 담겨 있는 데이터를 교체하게 됩니다.

en: SQL execution
ko: SQL 실행

en: Export as %s
ko: %s로 내보내기

en: Data manipulation statement
ko: 데이터 조작 구문

en: Data definition statement
ko: 데이터 정의 문

en: Structure snapshot
ko: 구조 요약

en: Version %s snapshot (SQL code)
ko: 버전 %s 스냅샷 (SQL 코드)

en: Tracking data definition successfully deleted
ko: 추적 데이터 정의가 정상적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Tracking data manipulation successfully deleted
ko: 추적 데이터 조작이 정상적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: You can execute the dump by creating and using a temporary database. Please ensure that you have the privileges to do so.
ko: 임시 데이터베이스를 생성하고 사용하여 덤프를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Comment out these two lines if you do not need them.
ko: 필요치 않을 경우 이 두 줄을 주석처리하시기 바랍니다.

en: SQL statements exported. Please copy the dump or execute it.
ko: SQL 구문이 추출되었습니다. 덤프된 내용을 복사하거나 실행하세요.

en: Tracking report for table `%s`
ko: `%s` 테이블에 대한 추적 보고서

en: Tracking for %1$s was activated at version %2$s.
ko: %1$s에 대한 추적이 %2$s 버전에서 활성화되었습니다.

en: Tracking for %1$s was deactivated at version %2$s.
ko: %1$s에 대한 추적이 %2$s 버전에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Version %1$s of %2$s was deleted.
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 버전이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Version %1$s was created, tracking for %2$s is active.
ko: %1$s 버전이 만들어졌으며 %2$s에 대한 추적이 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: A 1-byte integer, signed range is -128 to 127, unsigned range is 0 to 255
ko: 1바이트 정수형의 범위는 부호가 있는 경우 -128 에서 127, 부호가 없는 경우 0 에서 255 입니다

en: A 2-byte integer, signed range is -32,768 to 32,767, unsigned range is 0 to 65,535
ko: 2바이트 정수형의 범위는 부호가 있는 경우 -32,768 에서 32,767, 부호가 없는 경우 0 에서 65,355 입니다

en: A 3-byte integer, signed range is -8,388,608 to 8,388,607, unsigned range is 0 to 16,777,215
ko: 3바이트 정수형의 범위는 부호가 있는 경우 -8,388,608 에서 8,388,607, 부호가 없는 경우 0 에서 16,777,215 입니다

en: A 4-byte integer, signed range is -2,147,483,648 to 2,147,483,647, unsigned range is 0 to 4,294,967,295
ko: 4바이트 정수형의 범위는 부호가 있는 경우 -2,147,483,648 에서 2,147,483,647 이며, 부호가 없는 경우 0 에서 4,294,967,295 입니다

en: An 8-byte integer, signed range is -9,223,372,036,854,775,808 to 9,223,372,036,854,775,807, unsigned range is 0 to 18,446,744,073,709,551,615
ko: 8바이트 정수형의 범위는 부호가 있는 경우 -9,223,372,036,854,775,808 에서 9,223,372,036,854,775,807, 부호가 없는 경우 0 에서 18,446,744,073,709,551,615 입니다

en: A fixed-point number (M, D) - the maximum number of digits (M) is 65 (default 10), the maximum number of decimals (D) is 30 (default 0)
ko: 고정소수점 숫자 (M, D) - 최대 자릿수(M)는 65이며 (기본값 10), 최대 소수점 자릿수(D)는 30입니다 (기본값 0)

en: A small floating-point number, allowable values are -3.402823466E+38 to -1.175494351E-38, 0, and 1.175494351E-38 to 3.402823466E+38
ko: 작은 부동소수점 숫자, 허용 가능한 값은 -3.402823466E+38 에서 -1.175494351E-38 까지, 0, 그리고 1.175494351E-38 에서 3.402823466E+38 까지입니다

en: A double-precision floating-point number, allowable values are -1.7976931348623157E+308 to -2.2250738585072014E-308, 0, and 2.2250738585072014E-308 to 1.7976931348623157E+308
ko: 배정밀도 부동소수점 숫자, 허용 가능한 값은 -1.7976931348623157E+308 에서 -2.2250738585072014E-308 까지, 0, 그리고 2.2250738585072014E-308 에서 1.7976931348623157E+308 까지입니다

en: Synonym for DOUBLE (exception: in REAL_AS_FLOAT SQL mode it is a synonym for FLOAT)
ko: DOUBLE과 동일함. (예외: REAL_AS_FLOAT SQL모드에서는 FLOAT으로 동작함)

en: A bit-field type (M), storing M of bits per value (default is 1, maximum is 64)
ko: 비트 필드 타입 (M), 값 하나 당 M 비트를 저장 (기본값은 1, 최대 64)

en: A synonym for TINYINT(1), a value of zero is considered false, nonzero values are considered true
ko: TINYINT(1)와 동일함. 저장된 값이 0일 경우 거짓으로, 0이 아닐 경우 참값이 저장된 것으로 간주됨

en: An alias for BIGINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE
ko: BIGINT UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT UNIQUE 의 별칭

en: A date, supported range is %1$s to %2$s
ko: 날짜 타입, %1$s 부터 %2$s 까지 지원됨

en: A date and time combination, supported range is %1$s to %2$s
ko: 날짜와 시간 조합, %1$s 부터 %2$s 까지 지원됨

en: A timestamp, range is 1970-01-01 00:00:01 UTC to 2038-01-19 03:14:07 UTC on 32-bit platforms (MariaDB 11.3 and earlier), and up to 2106-02-07 06:28:15 UTC on 64-bit platforms (MariaDB 11.5 and later), stored as the number of seconds since the epoch (1970-01-01 00:00:00 UTC)
ko: 타임스탬프 형식, 32-비트 플랫폼 (MariaDB 11.3 및 이전 버전)의 1970-01-01 00:00:01 UTC 부터 2038-01-19 03:14:07 UTC 까지, 그리고 64-비트 플랫폼 (MariaDB 11.5 및 이후 버전)의 2106-02-07 06:28:15 UTC 까지, EPOCH (1970-01-01 00:00:00 UTC) 이후 경과된 초 단위 시간을 숫자로 저장함

en: A time, range is %1$s to %2$s
ko: %1$s 에서 %2$s 사이의 범위를 가진 시간값

en: A year in four-digit (4, default) or two-digit (2) format, the allowable values are 70 (1970) to 69 (2069) or 1901 to 2155 and 0000
ko: 네 자리(4, 기본값) 또는 두 자리(2)로 표현한 연도, 70(1970) 부터 69(2069) 또는 1901 부터 2155 까지 및 0000 값이 허용됨

en: A fixed-length (0-255, default 1) string that is always right-padded with spaces to the specified length when stored
ko: 저장시 항상 지정된 길이까지 오른쪽을 공백으로 채우는 고정 길이 (0-255, 기본값 1) 문자열

en: A variable-length (%s) string, the effective maximum length is subject to the maximum row size
ko: 가변 길이 (%s) 문자열, 효율적인 최대 길이는 최대 열 크기에 따라 다름

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 255 (2^8 - 1) characters, stored with a one-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
ko: 최대 255(2^8-1)글자의 길이를 가지는 TEXT 칼럼, 값의 길이를 바이트 단위로 나타내는 1바이트 인디케이터를 앞에 붙여서 저장함

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 65,535 (2^16 - 1) characters, stored with a two-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
ko: 최대 65,535(2^16-1)글자의 길이를 가지는 TEXT 칼럼, 값의 길이를 바이트 단위로 나타내는 2바이트 인디케이터를 앞에 붙여서 저장함

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) characters, stored with a three-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
ko: 최대 16,777,215(2^24-1)글자의 길이를 가지는 TEXT 칼럼, 값의 길이를 바이트 단위로 나타내는 3바이트 인디케이터를 앞에 붙여서 저장함

en: A TEXT column with a maximum length of 4,294,967,295 or 4GiB (2^32 - 1) characters, stored with a four-byte prefix indicating the length of the value in bytes
ko: 최대 4,294,967,295 또는 4GiB (2^32 - 1) 글자 길이를 가지는 TEXT 칼럼, 값의 길이를 바이트 단위로 나타내는 4바이트 인디케이터를 앞에 붙여서 저장함

en: Similar to the CHAR type, but stores binary byte strings rather than non-binary character strings
ko: CHAR형과 비슷하나, 일반 문자열 대신 바이너리값을 저장할 수 있음

en: Similar to the VARCHAR type, but stores binary byte strings rather than non-binary character strings
ko: VARCHAR형과 비슷하나, 일반 문자열 대신 바이너리 값을 저장할 수 있음

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 255 (2^8 - 1) bytes, stored with a one-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
ko: 최대 크기가 255 (2^8 - 1) 바이트인 BLOB 컬럼은, 데이터의 현재 크기를 나타내는 1바이트의 값이 데이터 앞에 붙습니다

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) bytes, stored with a three-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
ko: 최대 크기가 16,777,215 (2^24 - 1) 바이트인 BLOB 컬럼은, 데이터의 현재 크기를 나타내는 3바이트의 값이 데이터 앞에 붙습니다

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 65,535 (2^16 - 1) bytes, stored with a two-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
ko: 최대 크기가 65,535 (2^16 - 1) 바이트인 BLOB 컬럼은, 데이터의 현재 크기를 나타내는 2 바이트의 값이 데이터 앞에 붙음

en: A BLOB column with a maximum length of 4,294,967,295 or 4GiB (2^32 - 1) bytes, stored with a four-byte prefix indicating the length of the value
ko: 최대 크기가 4,294,967,295(2^32 - 1) 바이트(4GiB)인 BLOB 컬럼은, 데이터의 현재 크기를 나타내는 4바이트의 값이 데이터 앞에 붙습니다

en: An enumeration, chosen from the list of up to 65,535 values or the special '' error value
ko: 열거형, 최대 65,535개의 지정된 값 또는 특수 오류 값 ('') 중에서 선택될 수 있음

en: A single value chosen from a set of up to 64 members
ko: 최대 64개의 맴버 집합으로부터 선택되는 단일 값

en: A type that can store a geometry of any type
ko: 모든 종류의 기하데이터를 저장할 수 있는 타입

en: A point in 2-dimensional space
ko: 2차원 공간의 점

en: A curve with linear interpolation between points
ko: 점들로부터 생성된 하나의 선형 곡선

en: A polygon
ko: 폴리곤

en: A collection of points
ko: 포인트들의 집합

en: A collection of curves with linear interpolation between points
ko: 포인트간의 선형 보간을 거친 커브들의 집합

en: A collection of polygons
ko: 폴리곤들의 집합

en: A collection of geometry objects of any type
ko: 모든 종류의 기하데이터 객체들의 집합

en: Stores and enables efficient access to data in JSON (JavaScript Object Notation) documents
ko: JSON (JavaScript Object Notation) 문서로 데이터를 저장하면 데이터에 효율적으로 접근할 수 있습니다

en: Intended for storage of IPv6 addresses, as well as IPv4 addresses assuming conventional mapping of IPv4 addresses into IPv6 addresses
ko: IPv6 주소의 저장용이며, 기존방식으로 IPv6 주소로 매핑한 IPv4 주소도 저장합니다

en: 128-bit UUID (Universally Unique Identifier)
ko: 128비트 UUID(범용 고유 식별자)

en: Stores vector data optimized for operations such as similarity search and machine learning applications
ko: 유사도 검색과 머신러닝 앱 같은 동작을 최적화하는 벡터 데이터를 저장합니다

en: Intended for storage of XML data
ko: XML 데이터 저장용

[ctx: numeric types]
en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

[ctx: date and time types]
en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

[ctx: spatial types]
en: Spatial
ko: 공간(좌표)형

en: Taking you to the target site.
ko: 해당 사이트로 가는 중.

en: The profile has been updated.
ko: 프로파일이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Password is too long!
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 길어요!

en: Could not save configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage database could not be accessed.
ko: phpMyAdmin 설정 저장소 데이터베이스에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Max: %s%s
ko: 최대: %s%s

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for January
en: Jan
ko: 1월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for February
en: Feb
ko: 2월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for March
en: Mar
ko: 3월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for April
en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: Short month name]
note: l10n: Short month name
en: May
ko: 5월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for June
en: Jun
ko: 6월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for July
en: Jul
ko: 7월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for August
en: Aug
ko: 8월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for September
en: Sep
ko: 9월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for October
en: Oct
ko: 10월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for November
en: Nov
ko: 11월

note: l10n: Short month name l10n: Short month name for December
en: Dec
ko: 12월

[ctx: Short week day name for Sunday]
note: l10n: Short week day name for Sunday
en: Sun
ko: 일

note: l10n: Short week day name for Monday
en: Mon
ko: 월

note: l10n: Short week day name for Tuesday
en: Tue
ko: 화

note: l10n: Short week day name for Wednesday
en: Wed
ko: 수

note: l10n: Short week day name for Thursday
en: Thu
ko: 목

note: l10n: Short week day name for Friday
en: Fri
ko: 금

note: l10n: Short week day name for Saturday
en: Sat
ko: 토

[ctx: AM/PM indication in time]
en: PM
ko: 오후

[ctx: AM/PM indication in time]
en: AM
ko: 오전

en: %s days, %s hours, %s minutes and %s seconds
ko: %s일 %s시간 %s분 %s초

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Error in ZIP archive:
ko: ZIP 압축파일 오류:

en: No files found inside ZIP archive!
ko: ZIP 압축 안에서 파일을 발견하지 못했습니다!

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Nowhere
ko: 아무데도

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Click
ko: 클릭

en: Double click
ko: 더블 클릭

en: Disabled
ko: 사용불가

en: key
ko: 키

en: display column
ko: 열 표시

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Closed
ko: 닫기

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Ask before sending error reports
ko: 오류보고서 전송전 물어보기

en: Always send error reports
ko: 항상 오류보고서 전송

en: Never send error reports
ko: 오류보고서 보내지 않음

en: Server default
ko: 서버 기본값

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Quick - display only the minimal options to configure
ko: 빠른 보기 - 설정할 최소 옵션만을 보여줍니다

en: Custom - display all possible options to configure
ko: 커스텀 - 설정 가능한 모든 옵션을 보여줍니다

en: Custom - like above, but without the quick/custom choice
ko: 커스텀 - 위와 같음. 단, 빠른 보기/커스텀 선택 없음

en: complete inserts
ko: 완전한 삽입

en: extended inserts
ko: 확장된 삽입

en: both of the above
ko: 위의 것 모두

en: neither of the above
ko: 위의 것 모두 아님

en: Configuration already exists, setup is disabled!
ko: 구성이 이미 존재하며 설정이 비활성화되었습니다!

en: Wrong data
ko: 잘못된 데이터

en: Wrong data or no validation for %s
ko: 잘못된 데이터 또는 %s에 대한 유효성 검사 없음

en: Edit ENUM/SET values
ko: ENUM/SET 값 편집

[ctx: for default]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: As defined:
ko: 사용자 정의:

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to perform this operation; Please refer to the documentation for more details
ko: 이 작업을 진행하기 위해 필요한 권한이 없습니다. 자세한 사항은 문서를 참고하세요

en: Unique
ko: 고유값

en: Spatial
ko: 공간

en: Expression
ko: 표현식

en: first
ko: 맨 처음

en: after %s
ko: %s 다음에

en: Table name
ko: 테이블 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: column(s)
ko: 열

en: Collation:
ko: 문자정렬순서:

en: Storage Engine:
ko: 저장 엔진:

en: Connection:
ko: 연결:

en: Storage engine
ko: 스토리지 엔진

en: PARTITION definition:
ko: PARTITION 정의:

[ctx: Online transaction part of the SQL DDL for InnoDB]
en: Online transaction
ko: 온라인 트랜잭션

en: The column width of integer types is ignored in your MySQL version unless defining a TINYINT(1) column
ko: 정수 유형의 열 너비는 TINYINT(1) 열 정의 이외에는 현재 MySQL 버전에서 무시됩니다

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Referenced by %s.
ko: %s에 의해 참조됩니다.

en: Is a foreign key.
ko: 외래 키입니다.

en: Pick from Central Columns
ko: 중요 열에서 선택

en: Partition by:
ko: 파티션 기준 열:

en: Expression or column list
ko: 표현식 또는 열 목록

en: Partitions:
ko: 파티션:

en: Subpartition by:
ko: 서브파티션 기준 열:

en: Subpartitions:
ko: 서브파티션:

en: Partition
ko: 파티션

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Subpartition
ko: 서브파티션

en: Engine
ko: 엔진

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Data directory
ko: 데이터 디렉토리

en: Index directory
ko: 인덱스 디렉토리

en: Max rows
ko: 최대 행

en: Min rows
ko: 최소 행

en: Table space
ko: 테이블 공간

en: Node group
ko: 노드 그룹

en: Length/Values
ko: 길이/값*

en: If column type is "enum" or "set", please enter the values using this format: 'a','b','c'…<br>If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
ko: 필드 종류가 "enum"이나 "set"일 경우, 다음과 같은 형식으로 값을 입력하십시오: 'a','b','c'…<br>여기에 역슬래시(\)나 작은 따옴표(')를 넣어야 한다면, 그 앞에 역슬래시를 사용하십시오. (예: '\\xyz' 또는 'a\'b').

en: For default values, please enter just a single value, without backslash escaping or quotes, using this format: a
ko: 기본값에는, 역슬래시나 따옴표 없이 단 하나의 값을 넣으십시오. (예: a)

en: Collation
ko: 문자정렬순서

en: Adjust privileges
ko: 권한 조정

en: Virtuality
ko: 가상

en: Move column
ko: 컬럼 이동

en: List of available transformations and their options
ko: 사용 가능한 변환 및 해당 옵션 목록

en: Browser display transformation
ko: 브라우저 표시 변형

en: Browser display transformation options
ko: 브라우저 표시 변형 옵션

en: Please enter the values for transformation options using this format: 'a', 100, b,'c'…<br>If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
ko: 필드 종류가 "enum"이나 "set"일 경우, 다음과 같은 형식으로 값을 입력하십시오: 'a',100, b,'c'…<br>여기에 역슬래시(\)나 작은 따옴표(')를 넣어야 한다면, 그 앞에 역슬래시를 사용하십시오. (예: '\\xyz' 또는 'a\'b').

en: Input transformation
ko: 입력 변형

en: Input transformation options
ko: 입력 변환 옵션

en: This setting is disabled, it will not be applied to your configuration.
ko: 이 설정은 비활성화되어 있어, 설정에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Set value: %s
ko: 설정된 값: %s

en: Restore default value
ko: 기본값으로 복원

en: Allow users to customize this value
ko: 이 값을 사용자화하기 위한 사용자 허용

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Requery
ko: 다시 쿼리하기

en: Clear
ko: 제거

en: History
ko: 최근 기록

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Press Ctrl+Enter to execute query
ko: Ctrl+Enter를 눌러 쿼리를 실행

en: Press Enter to execute query
ko: Enter를 눌러 쿼리를 실행

en: Explain
ko: 분석

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: Query failed
ko: 질의 실패

en: Queried time
ko: 질의 실행 시간

en: During current session
ko: 현재 세션 동안

en: ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Order:
ko: 순서:

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Execution order
ko: 실행 순서

en: Time taken
ko: 소요 시간

en: Order by:
ko: 정렬 순서:

en: Ungroup queries
ko: 그룹 해제 질의

en: Show trace
ko: 추적 보기

en: Hide trace
ko: 추적 숨기기

en: Add bookmark
ko: 북마크 추가

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Target database
ko: 대상 데이터베이스

en: Share this bookmark
ko: 이 북마크를 공유

en: Set default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Execute queries on Enter and insert new line with Shift+Enter. To make this permanent, view settings.
ko: Enter 키를 누른 상태에서 쿼리를 실행하고 Shift+Enter로 새 줄을 삽입합니다. 이 기능을 영구적으로 설정하려면 설정을 확인합니다.

en: Create version %1$s of %2$s
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 버전 생성

en: Create version %1$s
ko: %1$s 버전 생성

en: Track these data definition statements:
ko: 이러한 데이터 정의 구문을 추적하세요:

en: Track these data manipulation statements:
ko: 이러한 데이터 조작 구문을 추적하세요:

en: Create version
ko: 버전 생성

en: Add new column
ko: 새 컬럼 추가

en: Length/Value
ko: 길이/값

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: A_I
ko: 자동 증분

en: The central list of columns for the current database is empty
ko: 현재 데이터베이스의 중요 열 목록이 비어 있습니다

en: Filter rows
ko: 행 필터링

en: Search this table
ko: 현재 테이블 검색

en: Add column
ko: 컬럼 추가

en: Select a table
ko: 테이블 선택

en: Select a column.
ko: 컬럼을 선택해 주세요.

en: Click to sort.
ko: 정렬하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Action
ko: 실행

en: Create new table
ko: 새 테이블 작성

en: Number of columns
ko: 컬럼수

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Database comment:
ko: 데이터베이스 설명:

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Packed
ko: 압축됨

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: No index defined!
ko: 인덱스가 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Show/hide columns
ko: 열 표시/숨김

en: See table structure
ko: 테이블 구조 보기

en: Select "%s"
ko: "%s" 선택

en: Add an option for column "%s".
ko: 컬럼 "%s"에 대한옵션 추가 .

en: Page to open
ko: 열 페이지

en: Page to delete
ko: 삭제할 페이지

en: Show/Hide tables list
ko: 테이블 목록 표시/숨김

en: View in fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 보기

en: Exit fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로부터 나가기

en: New page
ko: 새 페이지

en: Delete pages
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Create table
ko: 새 테이블 만들기

en: Create relationship
ko: 릴레이션 생성

en: Reload
ko: 새로고침

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Angular links
ko: Angular 링크

en: Direct links
ko: Direct 링크

en: Snap to grid
ko: 그리드에 맞추기

en: Small/Big All
ko: 전체를 작게/크게

en: Toggle small/big
ko: 대소 변경

en: Toggle relationship lines
ko: 릴레이션 연결선 표시 전환

en: Export schema
ko: 내보내기 구조

en: Build Query
ko: 쿼리 생성

en: Move Menu
ko: 메뉴 이동

en: Pin text
ko: 핀 텍스트

en: Hide/Show all
ko: 모두 숨기기/보기

en: Hide/Show tables with no relationship
ko: 릴레이션이 없는 테이블 숨김/표시

en: Number of tables:
ko: 테이블 개수:

en: Delete relationship
ko: 릴레이션 삭제

en: Relationship operator
ko: 릴레이션 연산자

en: Except
ko: 제외

en: Value
ko: 값

en: subquery
ko: 서브쿼리

en: Rename to
ko: 바뀔 이름

en: New name
ko: 새 이름

en: Aggregate
ko: 합계

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Active options
ko: 옵션 활성화

en: Save to selected page
ko: 선택된 페이지로 저장하기

en: Create a page and save to it
ko: 새 페이지를 만들고 내보내기

en: New page name
ko: 새 페이지 이름

en: Select page
ko: 페이지를 선택하세요

en: Select Export Relational Type
ko: 내보낼 릴레이션 형식 선택

en: Details
ko: 자세한 내용

en: Event name
ko: 이벤트 이름

en: Event type
ko: 이벤트 종류

en: Change to %s
ko: %s 로 변경

en: Execute at
ko: 실행일시

en: Execute every
ko: 실행간격

[ctx: Start of recurring event]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: End of recurring event]
en: End
ko: 완료

en: On completion preserve
ko: 완료 후에 남기기

en: Definer
ko: 정의자

en: Check all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Create new event
ko: 새로운 이벤트 생성

en: There are no events to display.
ko: 표시할 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Event scheduler status
ko: 이벤트 스케줄러 상태

en: Click to toggle
ko: 토글하려면 클릭

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name and @DATABASE@ will become the database name.
ko: @SERVER@ 는 서버 명이, @DATABASE@ 는 데이터베이스 명이 됩니다.

note: l10n: A query that the user has written freely
en: Exporting a raw query
ko: 쿼리 원본 내보내기

en: Exporting tables from "%s" database
ko: 데이터베이스 %s에서 테이블을 추출

en: Export the structure of all tables.
ko: 모든 테이블의 구조를 내보냅니다.

en: Export the data of all tables.
ko: 모든 테이블의 데이터를 내보냅니다.

en: Importing into the database "%s"
ko: "%s" 데이터베이스로 가져오기

en: Multi-table query
ko: 다중 테이블 쿼리

en: Query by example
ko: 예제 쿼리

en: Query window
ko: 질의 창

en: select table
ko: 테이블 선택

en: select column
ko: 열 선택

en: Table alias
ko: 테이블 별칭

en: Column alias
ko: 열 별칭

en: Use this column in criteria
ko: 이 열을 조건으로 사용

en: criteria
ko: 조건

en: Add as
ko: 로 추가

en: Another column
ko: 별도 열

en: Enter criteria as free text
ko: 기준을 자유롭게 입력해 주세요

en: Remove this column
ko: 이 열 삭제

en: + Add column
ko: + 컬럼 추가

en: Update query
ko: 쿼리 갱신

en: Database comment
ko: 데이터베이스 설명

en: Rename database to
ko: 데이터베이스 이름을 변경합니다

en: New database name
ko: 새로운 데이터베이스명

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to perform this operation; Please refer to the documentation for more details.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: Remove database
ko: 데이터베이스 제거

en: Database %s has been dropped.
ko: 데이터베이스 %s 를 제거했습니다.

en: Drop the database (DROP)
ko: 데이터베이스 제거 (DROP)

en: Copy database to
ko: 데이터베이스를 복사합니다

en: CREATE DATABASE before copying
ko: 복사 전에 CREATE DATABASE 실행

en: Add constraints
ko: 제약조건 추가

en: Switch to copied database
ko: 복사한 테이블로 옮겨감

en: Change all tables collations
ko: 모든 테이블의 문자정렬순서 변경

en: Change all tables columns collations
ko: 모든 테이블 열의 문자정렬순서 변경

en: Users having access to "%s"
ko: "%s" 에 접근할 수 있는 사용자들

en: User name
ko: 사용자명

en: Host name
ko: 호스트명

en: Grant
ko: 허용

en: Any
ko: 누구나

en: global
ko: 글로벌

en: database-specific
ko: 데이터베이스 고유

en: wildcard
ko: 와일드카드

en: routine
ko: 루틴

en: With selected:
ko: 선택한 것을:

[ctx: Create new user]
en: New
ko: 신규

en: Add user account
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Switch to %svisual builder%s
ko: %s비주얼 쿼리 빌더%s로 전환

en: You have to choose at least one column to display!
ko: 출력하려면 적어도 1개 이상의 열을 선택해야 합니다!

en: Ins:
ko: 삽입:

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Del:
ko: 삭제:

en: Column:
ko: 컬럼명:

en: Alias:
ko: 별칭:

en: Show:
ko: 보기:

en: Sort:
ko: 정렬:

en: Sort order:
ko: 정렬 순서:

en: Criteria:
ko: 조건:

en: Modify:
ko: 수정:

en: Add/Delete criteria rows:
ko: 조건 행 추가/삭제:

en: Add/Delete columns:
ko: 행 추가/삭제:

en: Use tables
ko: 사용하는 테이블

en: SQL query on database <b>%s</b>:
ko: <b>%s</b> 데이터베이스에 SQL 쿼리:

en: Routine name
ko: 루틴 이름

en: Parameters
ko: 파라미터

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Add parameter
ko: 파라미터 추가

en: Remove last parameter
ko: 마지막 파라미터 제거

en: Return type
ko: 반환(return) 종류

en: Return length/values
ko: 반환(return) 길이/값

en: Return options
ko: 반환(return) 옵션

en: Charset
ko: 문자집합

en: Is deterministic
ko: Deterministic

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to perform this operation; Please refer to the documentation for more details.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: Security type
ko: 보안 타입

en: SQL data access
ko: SQL 데이터 접근

en: Routine parameters
ko: 루틴 파라미터

en: Create new routine
ko: 새로운 루틴 생성

en: There are no routines to display.
ko: 표시할 루틴이 없습니다.

en: Returns
ko: 반환값

en: ENUM/SET editor
ko: ENUM/SET 수정

en: Execute
ko: 실행하기

en: Search in database
ko: 데이터베이스 검색

en: Words or values to search for (wildcard: "%"):
ko: 찾을 단어, 값 (와일드카드: "%"):

en: Find:
ko: 찾는 방식:

en: Words are separated by a space character (" ").
ko: 단어는 스페이스(" ")로 구분됩니다.

en: Inside tables:
ko: 검색할 테이블:

en: Unselect all
ko: 모두 선택해제

en: Inside column:
ko: 검색할 컬럼:

en: %1$s match in <strong>%2$s</strong> | %1$s matches in <strong>%2$s</strong>
ko[0]: <strong>%2$s</strong> 에서 %1$s 건 일치

en: <strong>Total:</strong> <em>%count%</em> match | <strong>Total:</strong> <em>%count%</em> matches
ko[0]: <strong>총:</strong> <em>%count%</em> 건 일치

en: Add prefix
ko: 접두사 추가

en: %s table | %s tables
ko[0]: %s개 테이블

en: Sum
ko: 계

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: From
ko: 교체전

en: To
ko: 교체후

en: Check tables having overhead
ko: 오버헤드가 있는 테이블 체크

en: Copy table
ko: 테이블 복제

en: Show create
ko: 생성 표시

en: Delete data or table
ko: 데이터나 테이블 삭제

en: Empty
ko: 비우기

en: Table maintenance
ko: 테이블 유지보수

en: Analyze table
ko: 테이블 분석

en: Check table
ko: 테이블 검사

en: Checksum table
ko: 체크섬 테이블

en: Optimize table
ko: 테이블 최적화

en: Repair table
ko: 테이블 복구

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Add prefix to table
ko: 테이블에 접두사 추가

en: Replace table prefix
ko: 테이블의 접두사를 교체

en: Add columns to central list
ko: 중요 목록에 열 추가

en: Remove columns from central list
ko: 중요 목록에서 열 삭제

en: Make consistent with central list
ko: 중요 목록을 일관성 있게 만들기

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: This action may change some of the columns definition.[br]Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 컬럼 정의의 일부가 변경될 수도 있습니다.[br]계속하겠습니까?

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Add AUTO INCREMENT value
ko: AUTO INCREMENT 값 추가

en: Do you really want to execute the following query?
ko: 정말로 다음 쿼리를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 삭제

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기로 추가

en: Showing create queries
ko: 생성 쿼리 보이기

en: Create view
ko: 뷰 생성

en: Not replicated
ko: 복제되지 않음

en: Replicated
ko: 복제됨

en: in use
ko: 사용중

en: May be approximate. Click on the number to get the exact count. See [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc].
ko: 근사값입니다. 정확한 값을 보시려면 숫자를 클릭하세요. [doc@faq3-11]FAQ 3.11[/doc]를 참조하세요.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Creation
ko: 생성

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Last check
ko: 마지막 검사

en: Tracking is active.
ko: 트래킹이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Tracking is not active.
ko: 트래킹이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Tracked tables
ko: 추적된 테이블

en: Last version
ko: 최근 버전

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: active
ko: 활성

en: not active
ko: 비활성

en: Delete tracking
ko: 추적 데이터 삭제

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: Untracked tables
ko: 추적되지 않은 테이블

en: Track table
ko: 테이블 추적

en: Trigger name
ko: 트리거 이름

[ctx: Trigger action time]
en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Create new trigger
ko: 새로운 트리거 생성

en: There are no triggers to display.
ko: 표시할 트리거가 없습니다.

en: Save edited data
ko: 수정한 데이터 저장

en: Restore column order
ko: 컬럼(열) 순서 복구

en: Number of rows:
ko: 행 개수:

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Sort by key:
ko: 키로 정렬:

en: Extra options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Relational key
ko: 관계키

en: Display column for relationships
ko: 릴레이션에 대해 칼럼 표시

en: Show binary contents
ko: 바이너리 항목 보이기

en: Show BLOB contents
ko: BLOB 내용 보기

en: Hide browser transformation
ko: 브라우저 정보 숨기기

en: Well Known Text
ko: 잘 알려진 텍스트

en: Well Known Binary
ko: 잘 알려진 바이너리

en: Query results operations
ko: 쿼리 결과 처리방법

en: Display chart
ko: 차트 표시

en: Visualize GIS data
ko: GIS 데이터를 시각화

[ctx: None encoding conversion]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Convert to Kana
ko: 전각 가나로 변환

en: This report automatically includes data about the error and information about relevant configuration settings. It will be sent to the phpMyAdmin team for debugging the error.
ko: 이 보고서에는 오류에 대한 데이터와 관련 구성 설정에 대한 정보가 자동으로 포함됩니다. 오류 디버깅을 위해 phpMyAdmin 팀으로 전송됩니다.

en: Can you tell us the steps leading to this error? It decisively helps in debugging:
ko: 이 오류가 발생하는 단계를 알려주실 수 있습니까? 디버깅에 결정적으로 도움이 됩니다:

en: You may examine the data in the error report:
ko: 오류 보고서에서 데이터를 검토할 수 있습니다:

en: Submit error report
ko: 오류 보고서 제출

en: Send error report
ko: 오류 보고서 전송

en: Select a template
ko: 템플릿 선택

en: Export templates:
ko: 내보내기 템플릿:

en: New template:
ko: 새 템플릿:

en: Template name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Existing templates:
ko: 기존 템플릿:

en: Template:
ko: 템플릿:

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Show SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리 보기

en: Export method:
ko: 내보내기 방법:

en: Quick - display only the minimal options
ko: Quick - 최소한의 옵션만 표시

en: Custom - display all possible options
ko: Custom - 사용 가능한 모든 옵션을 표시

en: File format to export
ko: 입수할 파일 포맷

en: Rows:
ko: 행 :

en: Dump all rows
ko: 모든 행을 덤프하기

en: Dump some row(s)
ko: 일부 행을 덤프하기

en: Row to begin at:
ko: 시작행:

en: Output:
ko: 출력:

en: Save on server in the directory <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 서버의 <strong>%s</strong> 디렉토리에 저장

en: Rename exported databases/tables/columns
ko: 내보낸 데이터베이스/테이블/열 이름 바꾸기

en: Defined aliases
ko: 정의된 별칭

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Define new aliases
ko: 신규 별칭 정의

en: Select database:
ko: 데이터베이스 선택:

en: Select table:
ko: 테이블 선택:

en: New table name
ko: 새 테이블 이름

en: Select column:
ko: 행 선택:

en: New column name
ko: 새로운 컬럼 이름

en: Use %s statement
ko: %s 구문 사용

en: View output as text
ko: 출력를 텍스트로 표시

en: Save output to a file
ko: 파일로 저장

en: File name template:
ko: 파일명 템플릿:

en: This value is interpreted using the 'strftime' function, so you can use time formatting strings. Additionally the following transformations will happen: %s Other text will be kept as is. See the FAQ 6.27 for details.
ko: 이 값은 'strftime' 함수를 사용하여 해석되므로 시간 서식 문자열을 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 다음과 같은 변환이 발생합니다. %s 다른 텍스트는 그대로 유지됩니다. 자세한 내용은 FAQ 6.27을 참조하세요.

en: Use this for future exports
ko: 이후 내보내기에 이 것을 사용

en: Character set of the file:
ko: 파일 문자셋:

en: Compression:
ko: 압축:

en: zipped
ko: zip 압축

en: gzipped
ko: gzip 압축

en: Export databases as separate files
ko: 데이터베이스를 파일로 내보내기

en: Export tables as separate files
ko: 테이블을 파일로 내보내기

en: Skip tables larger than:
ko: 다음보다 큰 테이블 건너뛰기:

en: The size is measured in MiB.
ko: 크기는 MiB 단위입니다.

en: Format-specific options:
ko: 형식 특정 옵션 :

en: Encoding Conversion:
ko: 인코딩 변환:

en: Filters
ko: 검색어

en: Containing the word:
ko: 포함된 단어:

en: Open new phpMyAdmin window
ko: 새 창으로 phpMyAdmin 열기

en: phpMyAdmin Demo Server
ko: phpMyAdmin 데모 서버

en: Currently running Git revision %1$s from the %2$s branch.
ko: %2$s구분에서 현재 실행중인 Git 리버젼 %1$s.

en: Git information missing!
ko: Git정보가 없습니다!

en: Value for the column "%s"
ko: "%s"행의 값

en: Use OpenStreetMaps as Base Layer
ko: 기본 레이어로 OpenStreetMaps를 사용

en: Geometry %d:
ko: 기하데이터 %d:

en: Point:
ko: 포인트:

en: Point %d:
ko: 포인트 %d:

en: Linestring %d:
ko: 문자열 %d:

en: Outer ring:
ko: 외부 원:

en: Inner ring %d:
ko: 내부 원 %d:

en: Add a linestring
ko: 선 추가

en: Polygon %d:
ko: 폴리곤 %d:

en: Add a polygon
ko: 폴리곤 추가

en: Add geometry
ko: 공간 데이터를 추가

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Choose "GeomFromText" from the "Function" column and paste the string below into the "Value" field.
ko: "기능"컬럼에서 "GeomFromText"를 선택하고 아래 문자를 복사하여 "값"필드에 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Javascript must be enabled past this point!
ko: 이 페이지를 넘기려면 Javascript 사용을 허용해야 합니다!

en: Click on the bar to scroll to top of page
ko: 클릭하여 페이지 상단으로 이동

en: Git revision:
ko: Git 리비전:

en: no branch
ko: 브랜치 없음

en: from %s branch
ko: %s 브랜치에서

en: committed on %s by %s
ko: %s에 커밋했습니다 (%s에 의해)

en: authored on %s by %s
ko: %s에 작성되었습니다 (%s에 의해)

en: You are using the demo server. You can do anything here, but please do not change root, debian-sys-maint and pma users. More information is available at %s.
ko: 데모서버를 사용중입니다. 뭐든지 할 수있으나 root, debian-sys-maint, pma사용자는 변경하지 마세요. 추가정보는 %s에서 있습니다.

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Server connection collation:
ko: 서버 연결 문자정렬순서:

en: More settings
ko: 자세한 설정

en: Appearance settings
ko: 외관 설정

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: View all themes]
en: View all
ko: 모두 보기

en: Database server
ko: 데이터베이스 서버

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Server type:
ko: 서버 타입:

en: Server connection:
ko: 서버 연결:

en: Protocol version:
ko: 프로토콜 버전:

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Server charset:
ko: 서버 문자셋:

en: Web server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database client version:
ko: 데이터베이스 클라이언트 버전:

en: PHP extension:
ko: PHP 확장:

en: PHP version:
ko: PHP 버전:

en: Show PHP information
ko: PHP 정보 보기

en: Version information:
ko: 버전 정보:

en: Official Homepage
ko: phpMyAdmin 공식 홈

en: Contribute
ko: 기여

en: Get support
ko: 지원 받기

en: List of changes
ko: 변경 목록

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Notice
ko: 공지

en: phpMyAdmin Themes
ko: phpMyAdmin 테마

en: Get more themes!
ko: 더 많은 테마들!

en: Screenshot of the %s theme.
ko: %s 테마의 스크린샷.

note: l10n: Choose the theme button in the themes list modal
en: Take it
ko: 가져오기

en: The file being uploaded is probably larger than the maximum allowed size or this is a known bug in webkit based (Safari, Google Chrome, Arora etc.) browsers.
ko: 업로드중인 파일의 용량이 최대 업로드 허용 용량보다 크거나 웹킷 기반 브라우저 (사파리, 구글 크롬, Arora 등)의 버그일 수 있습니다.

en: %s of %s
ko: %s / %s

en: %s/sec.
ko: %s/초.

en: About %MIN min. %SEC sec. remaining.
ko: 약 %MIN 분 %SEC 초 남음.

en: About %SEC sec. remaining.
ko: 약 %SEC 초 남음.

en: The file is being processed, please be patient.
ko: 파일이 처리되는 중입니다. 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: Uploading your import file…
ko: 당신의 가져오기 파일을 업로드하는 중…

en: Please be patient, the file is being uploaded. Details about the upload are not available.
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요. 업로드에 대한 자세한 내용을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: File to import:
ko: 가져올 파일:

en: File may be compressed (%s) or uncompressed.
ko: 파일은 압축되지 않았거나 %s로 압축된 파일들이 허용됩니다.

en: A compressed file's name must end in <strong>.[format].[compression]</strong>. Example: <strong>.sql.zip</strong>
ko: 압축 파일명은 <strong>.[포맷].[압축형식]</strong> 으로 끝나야 합니다. 예: <strong>.sql.zip</strong>

en: Upload a file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Select file to import
ko: 가져올 파일을 선택

en: Browse your computer:
ko: 업로드 파일:

en: You may also drag and drop a file on any page.
ko: 어느 페이지에서나 파일을 끌어다 놓을 수 있습니다.

en: Select from the web server upload directory [strong]%s[/strong]:
ko: 웹 서버의 업로드 디렉토리 [strong]%s[/strong]에서 선택:

en: There are no files to import!
ko: 가져올 파일이 없습니다!

en: File uploads are not allowed on this server.
ko: 이 서버에서는 파일 업로드가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Partial import:
ko: 일부분만 가져오기:

en: Previous import timed out, after resubmitting will continue from position %d.
ko: 이전 가져오기 시간이 초과되었습니다. 다시 전송한 후 %d 위치에서 계속됩니다.

en: Allow the interruption of an import in case the script detects it is close to the PHP timeout limit.
ko: 스크립트에서 PHP 시간 초과 제한에 가까워진 것을 감지하는 경우 가져오기를 중단할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: This might be a good way to import large files, however it can break transactions.
ko: 이 방법은 대용량 파일을 가져오는 좋은 방법일 수 있지만 트랜잭션이 중단될 수 있습니다.

en: Skip this number of queries (for SQL) starting from the first one:
ko: 첫 번째 쿼리부터 건너뛸 SQL 쿼리의 수:

en: Other options
ko: 다른 옵션

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: The primary key has been dropped.
ko: 기본 키가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Index %s has been dropped.
ko: 인덱스 %s 를 제거했습니다.

note: l10n: Month-year order for calendar, use either "calendar-month-year" or "calendar-year-month".
en: calendar-month-year
ko: calendar-year-month

note: l10n: Year suffix for calendar, "none" is empty.
en: none
ko: 없음

note: l10n: Previous month. Display text for previous month link in calendar
en: Prev
ko: 이전

note: l10n: Next month. Display text for next month link in calendar
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: l10n: Display text for current month link in calendar
en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

note: l10n: Short month name for May
en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

note: l10n: Short week day name for Sunday
en: Sun
ko: 일

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Sunday
en: Su
ko: 일

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Monday
en: Mo
ko: 월

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Tuesday
en: Tu
ko: 화

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Wednesday
en: We
ko: 수

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Thursday
en: Th
ko: 목

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Friday
en: Fr
ko: 금

note: l10n: Minimal week day name for Saturday
en: Sa
ko: 토

note: l10n: Column header for week of the year in calendar
en: Wk
ko: 주

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: This field is required
ko: 해당 항목은 필수 항목입니다

en: Please fix this field
ko: 이 필드를 수정하세요

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid URL
ko: 올바른 URL을 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter a valid date
ko: 올바른 날짜를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid date ( ISO )
ko: 올바른 날짜(ISO 형식)를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid number
ko: 올바른 숫자를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter a valid credit card number
ko: 올바른 신용 카드 번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter only digits
ko: 숫자만 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter the same value again
ko: 같은 값을 한번 더 입력하세요

en: Please enter no more than {0} characters
ko: {0} 글자 이하로 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter at least {0} characters
ko: 최소 {0} 글자 이상 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1} characters long
ko: {0} 글자에서 {1} 글자 사이로 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1}
ko: {0} 에서 {1} 사이의 값을 입력하세요

en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}
ko: {0}과 같거나 작은 값을 입력하세요

en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}
ko: {0}과 같거나 큰 값을 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid date or time
ko: 올바른 날짜 또는 시간을 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid HEX input
ko: 올바른 HEX값을 입력하세요

note: l10n: To validate the usage of a MD5 function on the column
en: This column can not contain a 32 chars value
ko: 이 열에는 32 글자의 값을 포함할 수 없습니다

note: l10n: To validate the usage of a AES_ENCRYPT/DES_ENCRYPT function on the column
en: These functions are meant to return a binary result; to avoid inconsistent results you should store it in a BINARY, VARBINARY, or BLOB column.
ko: 이러한 함수는 이진 결과를 반환하도록 되어 있으므로 예상과 다른 결과를 방지하려면 BINARY, VARBINARY, BLOB 열에 저장해야 합니다.

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: You can enter hostname/IP address and port separated by space.
ko: 호스트이름/IP주소와 포트를 공백으로 구분하여 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Server choice:
ko: 서버 선택:

en: There is a mismatch between HTTPS indicated on the server and client. This can lead to a non working phpMyAdmin or a security risk. Please fix your server configuration to indicate HTTPS properly.
ko: 서버와 클라이언트에 표시된 HTTPS가 일치하지 않습니다. 이로 인해 phpMyAdmin이 작동하지 않거나 보안 위험이 발생할 수 있습니다. 서버 구성을 수정하여 HTTPS가 올바르게 표시되도록 하세요.

en: Please scan following QR code into the two-factor authentication app on your device and enter authentication code it generates.
ko: 다음 QR 코드를 디바이스의 2단계 인증 앱으로 스캔한 후 생성된 인증 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Secret/key:
ko: 비밀/키:

en: Authentication code:
ko: 인증:

en: Open the two-factor authentication app on your device to view your authentication code and verify your identity.
ko: 디바이스에서 2단계 인증 앱을 열어 인증 코드를 확인해서 신원을 확인합니다.

en: The configured two factor authentication is not available, please install missing dependencies.
ko: 구성된 2단계 인증을 사용할 수 없으므로 누락된 의존성 요소를 설치하세요.

en: Deprecated!
ko: 오래됨!

en: The FIDO U2F API has been deprecated in favor of the Web Authentication API (WebAuthn).
ko: FIDO U2F API는 더 이상 사용하지 않으며 대신 웹 인증 API(WebAuthn)를 사용합니다.

en: You can still use Firefox to authenticate your account using the FIDO U2F API, however it's recommended that you use the WebAuthn authentication instead.
ko: Firefox를 사용하여 FIDO U2F API를 사용하여 계정을 인증할 수는 있지만, 대신 WebAuthn 인증을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Please connect your FIDO U2F device into your computer's USB port. Then confirm registration on the device.
ko: FIDO U2F 장치를 컴퓨터의 USB 포트에 연결하세요. 그리고 장치에서 등록을 확인해 주세요.

en: You are not using https to access phpMyAdmin, therefore FIDO U2F device will most likely refuse to authenticate you.
ko: https를 사용하여 phpMyAdmin에 액세스하지 않으므로 FIDO U2F 장치가 사용자 인증을 거부할 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Please connect your FIDO U2F device into your computer's USB port. Then confirm login on the device.
ko: FIDO U2F 장치를 컴퓨터의 USB 포트에 연결하세요. 그리고 장치에서 로그인을 확인합니다.

en: Verify
ko: 검증

en: Please connect your WebAuthn/FIDO2 device. Then confirm registration on the device.
ko: WebAuthn/FIDO2 장비를 연결하세요. 그리고 장비에서 등록을 확인합니다.

en: Please connect your WebAuthn/FIDO2 device. Then confirm login on the device.
ko: WebAuthn/FIDO2 장비를 연결하세요. 그리고 장비에서 로그인을 확인합니다.

en: View:
ko: 뷰:

en: Go back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Show hidden navigation tree items.
ko: 숨겨진 탐색 트리의 항목보기.

en: Unhide
ko: 숨김해제

en: Home
ko: 시작페이지

en: Empty session data
ko: 빈 세션 데이터

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: phpMyAdmin documentation
ko: phpMyAdmin 설명서

en: MariaDB Documentation
ko: MariaDB 문서

en: MySQL Documentation
ko: MySQL 문서

en: Navigation panel settings
ko: 내비게이션 패널 설정

en: Reload navigation panel
ko: 내비게이션 패널 새로고침

en: An error has occurred while loading the navigation display
ko: 내비게이션 디스플레이를 불러오는 도중 에러가 발생함

en: SQL upload
ko: SQL 업로드

en: Type to filter these, Enter to search all
ko: 입력해서 필터링하거나 Enter를 눌러 모두 검색

en: Clear fast filter
ko: 빠른 필터 비우기

en: Your browser has phpMyAdmin configuration for this domain. Would you like to import it for current session?
ko: 당신의 브라우저에 현재 도메인을 위한 phpMyAdmin 설정이 존재합니다. 현재 세션을 위해 이를 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Delete settings
ko: 설정 삭제

en: Cannot save settings, submitted form contains errors!
ko: 설정을 저장할 수 없음, 전송된 폼 값에 오류가 있음!

en: Manage your settings
ko: 나만의 설정 관리

en: Two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: Configuration has been saved.
ko: 설정 저장 완료.

en: Your preferences will be saved for current session only. Storing them permanently requires %sphpMyAdmin configuration storage%s.
ko: 당신의 설정은 현재 세션에만 저장됩니다. 설정을 영구 저장하려면 %sphpMyAdmin 설정 스토리지%s가 필요합니다.

en: Configuration contains incorrect data for some fields.
ko: 설정의 일부 항목에 잘못된 데이터가 있습니다.

en: Do you want to import remaining settings?
ko: 나머지 설정을 가져오겠습니까?

en: Saved on: @DATE@
ko: 저장일: @DATE@

en: Import from file
ko: 파일에서 가져오기

en: Import from browser's storage
ko: 브라우저 스토리지에서 가져오기

en: Settings will be imported from your browser's local storage.
ko: 웹 브라우저의 로컬 스토리지로부터 설정을 불러옵니다.

en: You have no saved settings!
ko: 저장된 설정이 없습니다!

en: This feature is not supported by your web browser
ko: 현재 웹 브라우저에서 이 기능을 지원하지 않음

en: Merge with current configuration
ko: 현재 설정과 합치기

en: You can set more settings by modifying config.inc.php, eg. by using %sSetup script%s.
ko: %s셋업 스크립트%s를 사용하는 등의 방법으로 config.inc.php를 수정하여 더 많은 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Save as JSON file
ko: JSON 파일로 저장

en: Save as PHP file
ko: PHP 파일로 저장

en: Save to browser's storage
ko: 브라우저의 저장 공간에 저장

en: Settings will be saved in your browser's local storage.
ko: 설정 내용이 웹 브라우저의 로컬 스토리지에 저장됩니다.

en: Existing settings will be overwritten!
ko: 기존 설정에 덮여쓰여집니다!

en: You can reset all your settings and restore them to default values.
ko: 모든 설정을 초기화할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증 구성

en: Enable two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증 활성화

en: Confirm disabling two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증 비활성화 확인

en: By disabling two factor authentication you will be again able to login using password only.
ko: 2단계 인증을 비활성화하면 비밀번호만으로 다시 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Disable two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증 비활성화

en: Two-factor authentication status
ko: 2단계 인증 상태

en: Two-factor authentication is not available, please install optional dependencies to enable authentication backends.
ko: 2단계 인증을 사용할 수 없으므로 인증 백엔드를 활성화하려면 추가적인 의존성 패키지를 설치하세요.

en: Following composer packages are missing:
ko: 다음 Composer 패키지가 누락되었습니다:

en: Two-factor authentication is available and configured for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 2단계 인증을 사용할 수 있으며 이 계정에 대해 구성했습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication is available, but not configured for this account.
ko: 2단계 인증을 사용할 수 있지만 이 계정에는 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Please install optional dependencies to enable more authentication backends.
ko: 더 많은 인증 백엔드를 사용하려면 추가적인 의존성 패키지를 설치하세요.

en: Two-factor authentication is not available, enable phpMyAdmin configuration storage to use it.
ko: 2단계 인증을 사용할 수 없는 경우, 2단계 인증을 사용하려면 phpMyAdmin 설정 저장소를 활성화하세요.

en: You have enabled two factor authentication.
ko: 2단계 인증을 사용하도록 설정했습니다.

en: There are no recent tables.
ko: 최근 테이블이 없습니다.

en: There are no favorite tables.
ko: 즐겨찾기 테이블이 없습니다.

en: phpMyAdmin configuration storage
ko: phpMyAdmin 구성 저장소

en: Configuration of pmadb…
ko: pmadb의 설정…

en: not OK
ko: 실패

en: General relation features
ko: 일반 릴레이션 기능

en: %sCreate%s a database named '%s' and setup the phpMyAdmin configuration storage there.
ko: 데이터베이스를 %s생성%s하고(%s) 여기에 phpMyAdmin 설정 저장소를 구성합니다.

en: %sCreate%s the phpMyAdmin configuration storage in the current database.
ko: 현재 데이터베이스에 phpMyAdmin 설정 저장소를 %s생성%s합니다.

en: %sCreate%s missing phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables.
ko: 빠진 phpMyAdmin 설정 저장소 테이블을 %s생성%s합니다.

en: General relation features:
ko: 일반 릴레이션 기능:

en: Enabled
ko: 사용가능

en: Display features:
ko: 표시 기능:

en: Designer and creation of PDFs:
ko: PDF의 디자인과 생성:

en: Displaying column comments:
ko: 열 설명 표시:

en: Browser transformation:
ko: 표시 변환:

en: Please see the documentation on how to update your column_info table.
ko: column_info 테이블을 업데이트하는 방법에 대한 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Bookmarked SQL query:
ko: 북마크한 SQL 쿼리:

en: SQL history:
ko: SQL 히스토리:

en: Persistent recently used tables:
ko: 최근에 사용한 영구 테이블:

en: Persistent favorite tables:
ko: 즐겨찾기 영구 테이블:

en: Persistent tables' UI preferences:
ko: 영구 테이블의 UI 설정:

en: Tracking:
ko: 트래킹:

en: User preferences:
ko: 사용자 설정:

en: Configurable menus:
ko: 설정 가능한 메뉴:

en: Hide/show navigation items:
ko: 내비게이션 항목 숨김/표시:

en: Saving Query-By-Example searches:
ko: Query-By-Example 검색을 저장:

en: Managing central list of columns:
ko: 중요 열 목록 관리:

en: Remembering designer settings:
ko: 디자이너 세팅을 기억:

en: Saving export templates:
ko: 내보내기 템플릿을 저장:

en: Quick steps to set up advanced features:
ko: 고급 기능을 설정을 쉽게 설정하기:

en: Create the needed tables with the <code>%screate_tables.sql</code>.
ko: <code>%screate_tables.sql</code> 에서 필요한 테이블을 생성합니다.

en: Create a pma user and give access to these tables.
ko: 생성한 테이블에 접근할 수 있는 pma 사용자를 생성하세요.

en: Enable advanced features in configuration file (<code>config.inc.php</code>), for example by starting from <code>config.sample.inc.php</code>.
ko: 구성 파일에서 고급 기능을 활성화 합니다(<code>config.inc.php</code>), <code>config.sample.inc.php</code> 예제를 참조하세요.

en: Re-login to phpMyAdmin to load the updated configuration file.
ko: 갱신된 구성 파일을 적용하기 위해 phpMyAdmin에 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Select binary log to view
ko: 표시할 바이너리 로그를 선택하세요

en: Truncate shown queries
ko: 표시된 쿼리 비우기

en: Show full queries
ko: 전체 쿼리 표시

en: Log name
ko: 로그 이름

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Server ID
ko: 서버 아이디

en: Original position
ko: 원본 위치

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Character sets and collations
ko: 문자집합과 문자정렬순서

[ctx: The collation is the default one]
en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Databases statistics
ko: 데이터베이스 사용량 통계

en: Create database
ko: 새 데이터베이스 만들기

en: No privileges to create databases
ko: 데이터베이스를 만들 수 있는 권한이 없음

en: Primary replication
ko: 기본 리플리케이션

en: Replica replication
ko: 복제본 복제

en: Jump to database '%s'
ko: '%s' 데이터베이스로 이동

en: Check privileges for database "%s".
ko: 데이터베이스 "%s" 에 대한 사용권한 검사.

en: Check privileges
ko: 사용권한 검사

en: Note: Enabling the database statistics here might cause heavy traffic between the web server and the MySQL server.
ko: 주의: 데이터베이스 통계 보기는 웹서버와 MySQL 서버 사이에 큰 부하를 줍니다.

en: Enable statistics
ko: 통계 보기

en: No databases
ko: 데이터베이스가 없습니다

en: Storage engines
ko: 스토리지 엔진

en: Storage Engine
ko: 스토리지 엔진

en: Unknown storage engine.
ko: 알 수 없는 스토리지 엔진.

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name.
ko: @SERVER@는 서버 이름이 됩니다.

en: Exporting databases from the current server
ko: 현재 서버에서 데이터베이스를 내보내기

en: Importing into the current server
ko: 현재 서버로 가져오기

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: inactive
ko: 비활성

en: disabled
ko: 사용불가

en: deleting
ko: 삭제중

en: deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Database for user account
ko: 사용자 계정용 데이터베이스

en: Create database with same name and grant all privileges.
ko: 동명의 데이터베이스를 생성하고 모든 권한을 부여.

en: Grant all privileges on wildcard name (username\_%).
ko: 와일드카드 이름(사용자명\_%)에 모든 권한을 부여합니다.

en: Grant all privileges on database %s.
ko: %s 데이터베이스에 대한 모든 권한을 부여합니다.

en: No Password
ko: 비밀번호 없음

en: Enter:
ko: 입력:

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strength:
ko: 강도:

en: Re-type:
ko: 재입력:

en: Password Hashing:
ko: 비밀번호 해싱:

en: This method requires using an '<i>SSL connection</i>' or an '<i>unencrypted connection that encrypts the password using RSA</i>'; while connecting to the server.
ko: 이 방법을 사용하려면 서버에 연결하는 동안 '<i>SSL 연결</i>' 또는 '<i>RSA를 사용하여 비밀번호를 암호화하는 비암호화 연결</i>'을 사용해야 합니다.

en: User group:
ko: 사용자 그룹:

en: Edit privileges:
ko: 권한 수정:

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Note: You are attempting to edit privileges of the user with which you are currently logged in.
ko: 주의: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 권한을 수정하려고 합니다.

en: Note: MySQL privilege names are expressed in English.
ko: 주의: MySQL 권한 이름은 영어로 표시됩니다.

en: Allows user to give to other users or remove from other users privileges that user possess on this routine.
ko: 사용자가 이 루틴에서 다른 사용자에게 권한을 부여하거나 다른 사용자로부터 권한을 제거하는 것을 허가합니다.

en: Allows altering and dropping this routine.
ko: 이 루틴의 수정 및 삭제를 허가합니다.

en: Allows executing this routine.
ko: 이 루틴의 실행을 허가합니다.

en: Pagination of user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정의 페이징

en: Login Information
ko: 로그인 정보

en: User name:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Any user
ko: 아무나

en: Use text field
ko: 텍스트 입력 필드를 사용

en: An account already exists with the same username but possibly a different hostname.
ko: 사용자 아이디는 같지만 호스트 이름이 다른 계정이 이미 존재할 수 있습니다.

en: Host name:
ko: 호스트명:

en: Any host
ko: 아무데서나

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: This host
ko: 현재 호스트

en: Use host table
ko: 호스트 테이블 사용

en: When Host table is used, this field is ignored and values stored in Host table are used instead.
ko: 호스트 테이블을 사용하면 이 필드는 무시되고 대신 호스트 테이블에 저장된 값이 사용됩니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Do not change the password
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하지 않음

en: No password
ko: 비밀번호 없음

en: Re-type
ko: 재입력

en: Authentication plugin
ko: 인증 플러그인

en: Password hashing method
ko: 비밀번호 해시 방식

en: This method requires using an '<em>SSL connection</em>' or an '<em>unencrypted connection that encrypts the password using RSA</em>'; while connecting to the server.
ko: 이 방법을 사용하려면 서버에 연결하는 동안 '<em>SSL 연결</em>' 또는 '<em>RSA를 사용하여 비밀번호를 암호화하는 비암호화 연결</em>'을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Edit user group
ko: 사용자 그룹 수정

en: Column-specific privileges
ko: 열(칼럼)에 관한 권한

en: Add privileges on the following database(s):
ko: 다음 데이터베이스들에 대한 권한 추가:

en: Wildcards % and _ should be escaped with a \ to use them literally.
ko: %와 _는 와일드카드입니다. 일반 문자처럼 사용하려면 \를 앞에 붙이세요.

en: Add privileges on the following table:
ko: 다음 테이블에 대한 권한 추가:

en: Add privileges on the following routine:
ko: 다음 루틴에 대한 권한 추가:

[ctx: None privileges]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Allows user to give to other users or remove from other users the privileges that user possess yourself.
ko: 다른 유저에게 자신이 가진 권한을 부여하거나 삭제할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Global
ko: 글로벌

en: Global privileges
ko: 전체적 권한

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Allows adding users and privileges without reloading the privilege tables.
ko: 권한 테이블을 갱신하지 않고 사용자와 권한 추가하기 허용.

en: Allows creating foreign key relations.
ko: 외래 키 릴레이션 생성을 허가합니다.

en: Not used on MariaDB.
ko: MariaDB에서 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Not used for this MySQL version.
ko: 이 MySQL 버전에서는 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Resource limits
ko: 리소스 제한

en: Note: Setting these options to 0 (zero) removes the limit.
ko: 주의: 이 옵션을 0으로 하면 제한이 없어집니다.

en: Limits the number of queries the user may send to the server per hour.
ko: 사용자가 시간당 서버에 보낼 수 있는 쿼리 개수를 제한합니다.

en: Limits the number of commands that change any table or database the user may execute per hour.
ko: 사용자가 시간당 실행할 수 있는 테이블 또는 데이터베이스를 변경하는 명령 수를 제한한다.

en: Limits the number of new connections the user may open per hour.
ko: 사용자가 시간당 열 수 있는 새 연결 수를 제한하십시오.

en: Limits the number of simultaneous connections the user may have.
ko: 사용자가 동시에 연결할 수 있는 수를 제한합니다.

en: Does not require SSL-encrypted connections.
ko: SSL 암호화 연결이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Requires SSL-encrypted connections.
ko: SSL로 암호화된 연결이 필요합니다.

en: Requires a valid X509 certificate.
ko: 유효한 X509 인증서가 요구됨.

en: Requires that a specific cipher method be used for a connection.
ko: 연결에 특정 암호 방법을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Requires that a valid X509 certificate issued by this CA be presented.
ko: 이 CA에서 발급한 유효한 X509 인증서가 필요합니다.

en: Requires that a valid X509 certificate with this subject be presented.
ko: 이 Subject가 포함된 유효한 X509 인증서가 필요합니다.

en: User accounts overview
ko: 사용자 개요

en: User groups
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: The selected user was not found in the privilege table.
ko: 선택한 사용자는 사용권한 테이블에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Change login information / Copy user account
ko: 로그인 정보 변경 / 사용자 계정 복제

en: Create a new user account with the same privileges and …
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 동일한 권한으로 생성하고 …

en: … keep the old one.
ko: ... 이전 정보를 유지합니다.

en: … delete the old one from the user tables.
ko: ... 사용자 테이블에서 오래된 것을 삭제합니다.

en: … revoke all active privileges from the old one and delete it afterwards.
ko: ... 이전 버전의 모든 활성화된 권한을 취소한 후 이전 버전을 삭제합니다.

en: … delete the old one from the user tables and reload the privileges afterwards.
ko: ... 사용자 테이블로부터 이전 것을 삭제하고, 권한 정보를 새로고침 합니다.

en: User group
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: Remove selected user accounts
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제

en: Revoke all active privileges from the users and delete them afterwards.
ko: 모든 활성화된 권한을 박탈하고 사용자를 삭제함.

en: Drop the databases that have the same names as the users.
ko: 사용자명과 같은 이름의 데이터베이스를 삭제합니다.

en: Save changes
ko: 변경사항을 저장

en: Replica configuration
ko: 복제본 설정

en: Change or reconfigure primary server
ko: 기본 서버 변경 또는 재구성

en: Make sure you have a unique server-id in your configuration file (my.cnf). If not, please add the following line into [mysqld] section:
ko: 구성 파일(my.cnf)에 고유한 server-id가 있는지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않은 경우 다음 줄을 [mysqld] 섹션에 추가해 주세요:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: This server is not configured as primary in a replication process. Would you like to %sconfigure%s it?
ko: 이 서버는 복제 프로세스에서 기본 서버로 구성되지 않았습니다. %s구성%s하시겠습니까?

en: No privileges
ko: 권한 없음

en: Add replica replication user
ko: 복제본의 복제 사용자를 추가

en: Use text field:
ko: 텍스트 필드를 사용합니다:

en: Generate password:
ko: 비밀번호 생성:

en: Primary configuration
ko: 기본 서버 설정

en: This server is not configured as a primary server in a replication process. You can choose from either replicating all databases and ignoring some of them (useful if you want to replicate a majority of the databases) or you can choose to ignore all databases by default and allow only certain databases to be replicated. Please select the mode:
ko: 이 서버는 복제 프로세스에서 기본 서버로 구성되어 있지 않습니다. 모든 데이터베이스를 복제하고 그 중 일부 데이터베이스를 무시하거나(대부분의 데이터베이스를 복제하려는 경우 유용), 기본적으로 모든 데이터베이스를 무시하고 특정 데이터베이스만 복제하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 모드를 선택해 주세요:

en: Replicate all databases; Ignore:
ko: 모든 데이터베이스를 복제하고 무시합니다:

en: Ignore all databases; Replicate:
ko: 모든 데이터를 무시하고 복제:

en: Please select databases:
ko: 데이터베이스를 선택하세요:

en: Now, add the following lines at the end of [mysqld] section in your my.cnf and please restart the MySQL server afterwards.
ko: 이제 my.cnf의 [mysqld] 섹션 끝에 다음 줄을 추가한 후 MySQL 서버를 다시 시작하세요.

en: Once you restarted MySQL server, please click on Go button. Afterwards, you should see a message informing you, that this server <strong>is</strong> configured as primary.
ko: MySQL 서버를 재시작 한 뒤 Go 버튼을 클릭하세요그러면 이 서버 <strong>가</strong> 기본 서버로 구성되었다는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: This server is configured as primary in a replication process.
ko: 이 서버는 복제 프로세스에서 기본 서버로 구성되었습니다.

en: Show connected replicas
ko: 연결된 복제본 보기

en: Only replicas started with the --report-host=host_name option are visible in this list.
ko: 이 목록에는 --report-host=host_name 옵션으로 시작한 복제본만 표시됩니다.

en: Primary connection:
ko: 기본 서버 연결:

en: Replica SQL Thread not running!
ko: 복제본 SQL 스레드가 실행되지 않습니다!

en: Replica IO Thread not running!
ko: 복제본 IO 스레드가 실행되지 않습니다!

en: Server is configured as replica in a replication process. Would you like to:
ko: 서버가 복제 프로세스에서 복제본 서버로 구성되었습니다. 선택해 주세요:

en: See replica status table
ko: 복제본 상태 테이블 보기

en: Control replica:
ko: 복제본 관리:

en: Reset replica
ko: 복제본 리셋

en: Start SQL Thread only
ko: SQL 스레드만 시작

en: Stop SQL Thread only
ko: SQL 스레드만 중지

en: Start IO Thread only
ko: IO 스레드만 시작

en: Stop IO Thread only
ko: IO 스레드만 중지

en: Error management:
ko: 에러 관리:

en: Skipping errors might lead into unsynchronized primary and replica!
ko: 오류를 건너 뛰었기 때문에 기본 및 복제본이 동기화되지 않을 수 있습니다!

en: Skip current error
ko: 현재 오류를 건너뜁니다

en: Skip next %s errors.
ko: 다음 %s 오류를 건너뜁니다.

en: This server is not configured as replica in a replication process. Would you like to %sconfigure%s it?
ko: 이 서버는 복제 프로세스에서 복제본 서버로 구성되지 않았습니다. %s구성%s하시겠습니까?

en: Primary status
ko: 기본 서버 상태

en: Replica status
ko: 복제본 상태

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Current server:
ko: 현재 서버:

en: Advisor system
ko: 조언 시스템

en: Not enough privilege to view the advisor.
ko: 조언을 볼 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Instructions
ko: 안내 설명

en: The Advisor system can provide recommendations on server variables by analyzing the server status variables.
ko: 어드바이저 시스템은 서버의 상태 변수를 분석하고, 변수 값을 추천해줍니다.

en: Do note however that this system provides recommendations based on simple calculations and by rule of thumb which may not necessarily apply to your system.
ko: 단, 이 시스템은 간단한 계산과 경험 법칙을 기반으로 한 권장 사항을 제공하므로 각 사용자의 시스템에 반드시 적용되지 않을 수 있다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Prior to changing any of the configuration, be sure to know what you are changing (by reading the documentation) and how to undo the change. Wrong tuning can have a very negative effect on performance.
ko: 구성을 변경하기 전에 문서를 읽고 변경할 내용과 변경을 취소하는 방법을 숙지하세요. 잘못된 튜닝은 성능에 매우 부정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: The best way to tune your system would be to change only one setting at a time, observe or benchmark your database, and undo the change if there was no clearly measurable improvement.
ko: 시스템을 효과적으로 최적화하기 위해서는 한번에 한 설정만 변경한 후 데이터베이스의 성능을 관찰하거나 벤치마크한 후 확실한 효과가 관찰되지 않으면 설정을 되돌리는 식으로 진행하시는 것이 권장됩니다.

en: Errors occurred while executing rule expressions:
ko: 규칙 표현식을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Possible performance issues
ko: 가능한 성능 문제

en: Issue:
ko: 문제:

en: Recommendation:
ko: 추천:

en: Justification:
ko: 이유:

en: Used variable / formula:
ko: 사용한 변수 / 식:

en: Test:
ko: 테스트:

en: Query statistics
ko: 질의 통계

en: All status variables
ko: 모든 상태 변수

en: Monitor
ko: 사용 현황

en: Advisor
ko: 시스템 분석 / 조언

en: Start Monitor
ko: 모니터링 시작

en: Instructions/Setup
ko: 사용방법/셋업

en: Done dragging (rearranging) charts
ko: 차트 드래그(재정렬) 완료

en: Add chart
ko: 차트 추가

en: Enable charts dragging
ko: 그래프 드래그 사용

en: Refresh rate
ko: 새로고침 간격

en: %d second
ko: %d 초

en: %d seconds
ko: %d 초

en: %d minute
ko: %d 분

en: %d minutes
ko: %d 분

en: Chart columns
ko: 차트 열

en: Chart arrangement
ko: 그래프 정렬

en: The arrangement of the charts is stored to the browsers local storage. You may want to export it if you have a complicated set up.
ko: 차트 설정은 브라우저의 로컬 스토리지에 저장됩니다. 설정된 내용이 있다면 내보내기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Monitor Instructions
ko: 모니터 지침

en: The phpMyAdmin Monitor can assist you in optimizing the server configuration and track down time intensive queries. For the latter you will need to set log_output to 'TABLE' and have either the slow_query_log or general_log enabled. Note however, that the general_log produces a lot of data and increases server load by up to 15%.
ko: phpMyAdmin 모니터는 서버 구성을 최적화하고 시간 집약적인 쿼리를 추적하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다. 후자의 경우 log_output을 'TABLE'로 설정하고 slow_query_log 또는 general_log를 활성화해야 합니다. 단, 일반_로그는 많은 양의 데이터를 생성하며 서버 부하를 최대 15%까지 증가시킨다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Using the monitor:
ko: 모니터 사용 방식:

en: Your browser will refresh all displayed charts in a regular interval. You may add charts and change the refresh rate under 'Settings', or remove any chart using the cog icon on each respective chart.
ko: 웹 브라우저가 일정 시간 간격으로 차트 화면을 새로고침 합니다. '설정'에서 차트를 추가하거나, 새로고침 주기를 수정할 수 있습니다. 또한 각 차트의 톱니바퀴 아이콘을 통해 차트를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: To display queries from the logs, select the relevant time span on any chart by holding down the left mouse button and panning over the chart. Once confirmed, this will load a table of grouped queries, there you may click on any occurring SELECT statements to further analyze them.
ko: 로그에서 쿼리를 표시하려면, 차트에서 관련된 시간대를 마우스 왼쪽 버튼으로 드래그하여 선택하세요. 시간대가 결정되면, 쿼리 그룹 테이블을 불러옵니다. 여기서 SELECT 구문을 클릭하여 추가적인 분석을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Please note:
ko: 주의사항:

en: Enabling the general_log may increase the server load by 5-15%. Also be aware that generating statistics from the logs is a load intensive task, so it is advisable to select only a small time span and to disable the general_log and empty its table once monitoring is not required any more.
ko: general_log를 활성화하면 서버의 부하가 5-15% 상승할 수 있습니다. 또한 주의할 점은 로그로부터 통계를 생성하는 작업은 부하가 큰 작업입니다. 그러므로, 짧은 시간대를 선택, general_log를 비활성화, 및 모니터링이 더 이상 필요하지 않는 테이블은 비우는 것을 추천합니다.

en: Chart Title
ko: 차트 제목

en: Preset chart
ko: 프리셋 차트

en: Status variable(s)
ko: 상태 변수

en: Select series:
ko: 시리즈 선택:

en: Commonly monitored
ko: 일반 모니터링 대상

en: or type variable name:
ko: 또는 타입 변수 이름:

en: Display as differential value
ko: 차이값으로 출력

en: Apply a divisor
ko: 나누는 수 적용

en: Append unit to data values
ko: 데이터 값에 단위를 덧붙임

en: Add this series
ko: 이 시리즈 추가

en: Clear series
ko: 계열 모두 삭제

en: Series in chart:
ko: 차트의 계열:

en: Log statistics
ko: 로그 통계

en: Selected time range:
ko: 선택한 시간:

en: Only retrieve SELECT,INSERT,UPDATE and DELETE Statements
ko: SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE 및 DELETE 문만 가져옴

en: Remove variable data in INSERT statements for better grouping
ko: 더 나은 그룹화를 위해 INSERT 문에서 변수 데이터 제거

en: Choose from which log you want the statistics to be generated from.
ko: 통계가 생성될 로그를 선택하세요.

en: Results are grouped by query text.
ko: 결과는 쿼리 텍스트별로 그룹화됩니다.

en: Query analyzer
ko: 질의 분석기

en: Show only active
ko: 활성화된 것만 표시

en: Note: Enabling the auto refresh here might cause heavy traffic between the web server and the MySQL server.
ko: 주의: 자동 새로고침기능을 활성화하실 경우 웹서버와 MySQL 서버 사이에 큰 부하를 줄 수 있습니다.

note: l10n: Questions is the name of a MySQL Status variable
en: Questions since startup:
ko: 시작 이후 질문:

en: per hour:
ko: 시간당:

en: per minute:
ko: 분당:

en: per second:
ko: 초당:

en: Statements
ko: 명세

en: ø per hour
ko: 시간 당 ø

en: Not enough privilege to view query statistics.
ko: 쿼리 통계를 볼 수 있는 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Network traffic since startup: %s
ko: 시작 이후 네트워크 전송량: %s

en: This MySQL server has been running for %1$s. It started up on %2$s.
ko: 이 MySQL 서버는 %1$s 동안 구동되었습니다. 구동 시작날짜는 %2$s 입니다.

en: On a busy server, the byte counters may overrun, so those statistics as reported by the MySQL server may be incorrect.
ko: 사용량이 많은 서버에서는 바이트 카운터가 오버런될 수 있으므로 MySQL 서버에서 보고한 통계가 부정확할 수 있습니다.

en: This MySQL server works as <b>primary</b> and <b>replica</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
ko: 이 MySQL 서버는 <b>복제</b> 프로세스에서 <b>기본</b> 및 <b>복제본</b> 서버로 동작합니다.

en: This MySQL server works as <b>primary</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
ko: 이 MySQL 서버는 <b>복제</b> 프로세스에서 <b>기본</b> 서버로 동작합니다.

en: This MySQL server works as <b>replica</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
ko: 이 MySQL 서버는 <b>복제</b> 프로세스 중에 <b>복제본</b> 으로 동작합니다.

en: Replication status
ko: 복제 상태

en: Not enough privilege to view server status.
ko: 서버 상태를 볼 수 있는 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Show only alert values
ko: 경고 값만 보기

en: Filter by category…
ko: 카테고리 별 필터링…

en: Show unformatted values
ko: 원본 값 보기

en: Related links:
ko: 추천 링크:

en: Not enough privilege to view status variables.
ko: 상태 변수를 볼 수 있는 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Add user group
ko: 사용자 그룹 추가

en: Edit user group: '%s'
ko: 사용자 그룹 수정: '%s'

en: User group menu assignments
ko: 사용자 그룹 메뉴 할당

en: Group name:
ko: 그룹명:

en: Server level tabs
ko: 서버 단위 탭

en: Database level tabs
ko: 데이터베이스 단위 탭

en: Table level tabs
ko: 테이블 단위 탭

en: Delete user group
ko: 사용자 그룹 삭제

en: Users of '%s' user group
ko: '%s' 사용자 그룹의 사용자

en: No users were found belonging to this user group.
ko: 이 사용자 그룹에 속한 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Server variables and settings
ko: 서버의 환경설정

en: This is a read-only variable and can not be edited
ko: 읽기 전용 변수이므로 편집할 수 없습니다

en: Session value
ko: 세션 값

en: Not enough privilege to view server variables and settings. %s
ko: 서버의 변수와 설정을 볼 권한이 부족합니다. %s

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: Generated configuration file
ko: 설정 파일이 생성되었습니다

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Submitted form contains errors
ko: 제출된 양식에 오류가 있습니다

en: Try to revert erroneous fields to their default values
ko: 잘못된 필드를 기본값으로 되돌리기

en: Ignore errors
ko: 오류 무시

en: Show form
ko: 폼 보기

en: Show hidden messages
ko: 숨겨진 메시지 표시

en: There are no configured servers
ko: 설정된 서버가 없습니다

en: New server
ko: 새 서버

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Default server
ko: 기본 서버

en: let the user choose
ko: 사용자 선택

en: - none -
ko: -없음-

en: End of line
ko: 줄 끝

en: Display
ko: 보기

en: phpMyAdmin homepage
ko: phpMyAdmin 홈페이지

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Check for latest version
ko: 최신 버전 확인

en: Edit server
ko: 서버 수정

en: Add a new server
ko: 새 서버 추가

en: Something went wrong.
ko: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Bookmark this SQL query
ko: 이 SQL 쿼리를 북마크하기

en: Label:
ko: 라벨:

en: Let every user access this bookmark
ko: 모든 사용자가 이 북마크를 사용할 수 있게 합니다

en: Detailed profile
ko: 상세 프로필

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Summary by state
ko: 상태별 요약

en: Total Time
ko: 전체 시간

en: % Time
ko: % 시간

en: Calls
ko: 호출

en: ø Time
ko: ø 시간

en: Get auto-saved query
ko: 자동 저장된 쿼리 가져오기

note: l10n: Bind parameters in the SQL query using :parameterName format
en: Bind parameters
ko: 파라미터 연결

en: Bookmark this SQL query:
ko: 이 SQL 쿼리를 북마크하기:

en: Replace existing bookmark of same name
ko: 이미 존재하는 같은 이름의 북마크를 덮어씁니다

en: Delimiter
ko: 구분자

en: Show this query here again
ko: 이 질의를 다시 보여줌

en: Rollback when finished
ko: 완료 시 Rollback

en: Bookmarked SQL query
ko: 북마크한 SQL 쿼리

en: Bookmark:
ko: 북마크:

en: shared
ko: 공유

en: View only
ko: 보기만

en: Use this value
ko: 이 값을 사용합니다

en: Chart type
ko: 차트 종류

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Bar
ko: 가로 막대

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Column
ko: 세로 막대

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Line
ko: 선형

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Spline
ko: 곡선형

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Area
ko: 영역

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Pie
ko: 원형

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

[ctx: Chart type]
en: Scatter
ko: 산포도(점도표)

en: Stacked
ko: 누적

en: Chart title:
ko: 차트 제목:

en: X-Axis:
ko: X축:

en: Series:
ko: 시리즈:

en: X-Axis label:
ko: X축 레이블:

en: X Values
ko: X 값

en: Y-Axis label:
ko: Y축 레이블:

en: Y Values
ko: Y값

en: Series names are in a column
ko: 시리즈 이름은 열에 있습니다

en: Series column:
ko: 계열의 열:

en: Value Column:
ko: 값 열:

en: Save chart as image
ko: 차트를 이미지 파일로 저장

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name, @DATABASE@ will become the database name and @TABLE@ will become the table name.
ko: @SERVER@ 는 서버 명이, @DATABASE@ 는 데이터베이스 명이, @TABLE@ 는 테이블 명이 됩니다.

en: Exporting rows from "%s" table
ko: "%s" 테이블 내보내기

en: Table search
ko: 테이블 검색

en: Zoom search
ko: 확대 검색

en: Find and replace
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: Replace with:
ko: 변경:

en: Use regular expression
ko: 정규표현식 사용

en: Find and replace - preview
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기 - 미리보기

en: Original string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Replaced string
ko: 문자열 변경

en: Replace
ko: 변경

en: Display GIS Visualization
ko: 공간정보 도식화 표시

en: Label column
ko: 라벨 컬럼

en: -- None --
ko: -없음-

en: Spatial column
ko: 공간 열

en: Importing into the table "%s"
ko: "%s" 테이블로 가져오기

en: Index name:
ko: 인덱스 이름:

en: "PRIMARY" <b>must</b> be the name of and <b>only of</b> a primary key!
ko: "PRIMARY"는 <b>오직</b> 기본 키의 이름이자 <b>단 하나</b> 의 기본 키여야 합니다!

en: Index choice:
ko: 인덱스 선택:

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Key block size:
ko: 키 블럭 크기:

en: Index type:
ko: 인덱스 종류:

en: Parser:
ko: 파서:

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Drag to reorder
ko: 재정렬하려면 드래그

en: Insert as new row
ko: 새 행을 삽입합니다

en: Insert as new row and ignore errors
ko: 새 행을 삽입하고 에러를 무시합니다

en: Show insert query
ko: 삽입 쿼리 보기

en: and then
ko: 이어서

en: Go back to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 되돌아가기

en: Insert another new row
ko: 새 행(레코드) 삽입하기

en: Go back to this page
ko: 이 페이지로 되돌아가기

en: Edit next row
ko: 다음 행 수정

en: Use TAB key to move from value to value, or CTRL+arrows to move anywhere.
ko: TAB 키나 CTRL+화살표로 값 사이를 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Binary
ko: 바이너리

en: Use the NULL value for this column.
ko: 이 열에는 NULL 값을 사용합니다.

en: Because of its length,<br> this column might not be editable.
ko: 컬럼의 길이 때문에,<br>이 컬럼을 편집할 수 없을 수도 있습니다.

en: Binary - do not edit
ko: 바이너리 - 편집 금지

en: Edit/Insert
ko: 편집/삽입

en: Continue insertion with %s rows
ko: %s 개의 행을 추가로 삽입

en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

en: Alter table order by
ko: 다음 순서대로 테이블 정렬(변경)

[ctx: Alter table order by a single field.]
en: (singly)
ko: (1회)

en: Move table to (database.table)
ko: (database.table)로 테이블 이동

en: Table options
ko: 테이블 옵션

en: Rename table to
ko: 테이블 이름 바꾸기

en: Table comments
ko: 테이블 설명

en: Change all column collations
ko: 모든 열의 문자정렬순서 변경

en: Copy table to (database.table)
ko: (database.table)로 테이블 복사

en: Switch to copied table
ko: 복사한 테이블로 옮겨감

en: Defragment table
ko: 테이블 단편화 제거

en: Table %s has been flushed.
ko: 테이블 %s을 플러시 했습니다.

en: Flush the table (FLUSH)
ko: 테이블 갱신 (캐시 삭제)

en: Empty the table (TRUNCATE)
ko: 테이블 내용 비우기(TRUNCATE)

en: Empty the table (DELETE FROM)
ko: 테이블 비우기 (DELETE FROM)

en: Delete the table (DROP)
ko: 테이블 삭제(DROP)

en: Partition maintenance
ko: 파티션 유지 보수

en: Remove partitioning
ko: 파티셔닝 삭제

en: Check referential integrity
ko: 참조 무결성 확인

en: Rename view to
ko: 뷰 이름 변경

en: Delete the view (DROP)
ko: 뷰 삭제(DROP)

en: Relation view
ko: 릴레이션 뷰

en: Analyze partition
ko: 파티션 분석

en: Check partition
ko: 파티션 체크

en: Drop partition
ko: 파티션 삭제

en: Optimize partition
ko: 파티션 최적화

en: Rebuild partition
ko: 파티션 재구축

en: Repair partition
ko: 파티션 복구

en: Truncate partition
ko: 파티션 비우기

en: table-specific
ko: 테이블 고유

en: Foreign key constraints
ko: 외래 키 제약

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Constraint properties
ko: 제약사항

en: Creating a foreign key over a non-indexed column would automatically create an index on it. Alternatively, you can define an index below, before creating the foreign key.
ko: 인덱스가 설정되지 않은 컬럼에 대해 외래 키를 생성할경우 해당 컬럼에 자동으로 인덱스가 생성됩니다. 또는, 외래 키를 생성하기 전에 아래에서 직접 인덱스를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Only columns with index will be displayed. You can define an index below.
ko: 인덱스에 포함된 컬럼만 출력합니다. 아래에서 인덱스를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Foreign key constraint
ko: 외래 키 제약

en: + Add constraint
ko: + 제약조건 추가

en: Internal relationships
ko: 내부 릴레이션

en: Internal relation
ko: 내부 릴레이션

en: An internal relation is not necessary when a corresponding FOREIGN KEY relation exists.
ko: 외래키 릴레이션이 있을 경우, 거기에 해당하는 내부 릴레이션은 필요 없습니다.

en: Choose column to display:
ko: 출력할 필드 선택:

en: Foreign key constraint %s has been dropped
ko: 외래키 제약 %s 가 삭제되었습니다

en: Constraint name
ko: 제약조건 이름

en: Do a "query by example" (wildcard: "%")
ko: 다음으로 질의를 만들기 (와일드카드: "%")

en: Select columns (at least one):
ko: 컬럼 선택 (하나 이상):

en: Add search conditions (body of the "where" clause):
ko: 검색 조건 추가 ("where" 조건):

en: Number of rows per page
ko: 페이지당 레코드 수

en: Display order:
ko: 출력 순서:

en: Range search
ko: 범위 검색

en: Minimum value:
ko: 최솟값:

en: Maximum value:
ko: 최댓값:

en: Start row:
ko: 시작 행:

en: Partitions
ko: 파티션

en: No partitioning defined!
ko: 파티션이 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: Partitioned by:
ko: 파티션:

en: Sub partitioned by:
ko: 서브 파티션:

en: Data length
ko: 데이터 길이

en: Index length
ko: 인덱스 길이

en: Partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블

en: Edit partitioning
ko: 파티셔닝 수정

en: Media type:
ko: 미디어 타입:

[ctx: None for default]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Column %s has been dropped.
ko: 컬럼 %s을 삭제했습니다.

en: A primary key has been added on %s.
ko: %s에 기본 키가 추가되었습니다.

en: An index has been added on %s.
ko: %s에 인덱스를 추가했습니다.

en: Distinct values
ko: 중복되지 않은 값

en: Remove from central columns
ko: 중요 열에서 삭제

en: Add to central columns
ko: 중요 열에 추가

en: Move columns
ko: 컬럼 이동

en: Move the columns by dragging them up and down.
ko: 위아래로 드래그해서 컬럼을 옮기세요.

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 편집

en: Propose table structure
ko: 제안하는 테이블 구조

en: Normalize
ko: 정규화

en: Track view
ko: 추적 뷰

en: Add %s column(s)
ko: %s 컬럼 추가

en: at beginning of table
ko: 테이블의 처음

en: Create an index on %s columns
ko: %s 열에 인덱스 생성

en: Space usage
ko: 공간 사용량

en: Effective
ko: 실제량

en: Row statistics
ko: 행(레코드) 통계

en: static
ko: 정적

en: dynamic
ko: 동적(다이내믹)

en: partitioned
ko: 파티션 있음

en: Row length
ko: 행 길이

en: Row size
ko: 행 크기

en: Next autoindex
ko: 다음 자동인덱스

en: Delete version
ko: 버전 삭제

en: Activate tracking for %s
ko: %s 에 대한 추적을 활성화하기

en: Activate now
ko: 지금 활성화

en: Deactivate tracking for %s
ko: %s 에 대한 추적을 비활성화하기

en: Deactivate now
ko: 지금 비활성화

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Do a "query by example" (wildcard: "%") for two different columns
ko: 두 개의 다른 컬럼을 위해 다음으로 질의를 만들기 (와일드카드: "%")

en: Additional search criteria
ko: 추가적인 검색 조건

en: Use this column to label each point
ko: 다음 컬럼을 통해 각 포인트 레이블

en: Maximum rows to plot
ko: 표시할 최대 열(row) 수

en: Browse/Edit the points
ko: 포인트 참조/편집

en: How to use
ko: 사용방법

en: Reset zoom
ko: 줌 초기화

note: l10n: Show or hide the menu using the hamburger style button
en: Toggle navigation
ko: 내비게이션 표시 전환

note: l10n: Current page
en: (current)
ko: (현재)

en: Available media types
ko: 사용 가능한 미디어 타입

en: Available browser display transformations
ko: 이용 가능한 브라우저 디스플레이 변환 기능

[ctx: for media type transformation]
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Available input transformations
ko: 이용 가능한 입력 변환 기능

en: VIEW name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Column names
ko: 열(칼럼) 이름
