en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: MusicBrainz's music tagger
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 出品的音乐标签软件

en: Do you need to clean up your music library? Picard is an open-source cross-platform music tagger by MusicBrainz. It has the ability to identify audio files even without any existing metadata.
zh_CN: 您的音乐库需要清理吗? Picard 是一款开源、跨平台的音乐标签软件，由 MusicBrainz 出品。它甚至能够在没有任何元数据的情况下鉴别音频文件。

en: Picard helps you organize your music collection by renaming your music files and sorting them into a folder structure exactly the way you want it. A variety of plugins are available and you can even write your own. Picard supports a wide range of audio formats and can also lookup an entire CD for you.
zh_CN: Picard通过重命名音乐文件并将其完全按照所需的方式分类到文件夹结构中，从而帮助您组织音乐集。 它提供了各种插件，您甚至可以编写自己的插件。 Picard支持多种音频格式，还可以为您查找整个CD。

en: Tagging audio files has never been easier.
zh_CN: 为音频文件添加标签从未如此简单。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 功能:

en: Multiple formats: Picard supports all popular music formats, including MP3, FLAC, OGG, M4A, WMA, WAV, and more.
zh_CN: 多格式: Picard 支持所有主流音乐格式，包括 MP3, FLAC, OGG, M4A, WMA, WAV 等。

en: AcoustID: Picard uses AcoustID audio fingerprints, allowing files to be identified by the actual music, even if they have no metadata.
zh_CN: AcoustID: Picard 采用 AcoustID 音频指纹算法，可根据音频中实际存在的音乐来鉴别文件，即使文件无元数据信息也能做到。

en: Comprehensive database: Picard uses the open and community-maintained MusicBrainz database to provide accurate information about millions of music releases.
zh_CN: 数据库全面: Picard 采用开放的、由社区共同维护的 MusicBrainz 数据库提供数百万张专辑的精确信息。

en: CD lookups: Picard can lookup entire music CDs with a click.
zh_CN: CD 查询: Picard 可一键查询整张音乐 CD。

en: Plugin support: If you need a particular feature, you can choose from a selection of available plugins or write your own.
zh_CN: 插件支持: 如果您需要特定的功能，可以从现有的插件库中挑选，也可以编写自己的插件。

en: Scripting: A flexible but easy to learn scripting language allows you to exactly specify how your music files will be named and how the tags will look like.
zh_CN: 脚本功能: 灵活简便的脚本功能允许您明确地指定音乐文件的命名方式，以及标签的显示方式。

en: Cover Art: Picard can find and download the correct cover art for your albums.
zh_CN: 专辑封面: Picard 可查询、下载专辑的正确封面。

en: Open Source: Picard is licensed under the GNU General Public License 2.0 or later, and is hosted on GitHub where it is actively developed by some awesome developers.
zh_CN: 开源: Picard 按照 GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL) 2.0 或更高版本授权，托管于 GitHub，由许多超赞的开发者共同打造。

en: MetaBrainz Foundation
zh_CN: MetaBrainz 基金会
