en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: MusicBrainz's music tagger
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 的音樂標籤管理程式

en: Do you need to clean up your music library? Picard is an open-source cross-platform music tagger by MusicBrainz. It has the ability to identify audio files even without any existing metadata.
zh_TW: 您需要整理您的音樂收藏庫？Picard 是開放源代碼且跨平臺的音樂標籤管理程式，由 MusicBrainz 製作。就算沒有後設資料參考，它也有能力辨識音訊檔案。

en: Picard helps you organize your music collection by renaming your music files and sorting them into a folder structure exactly the way you want it. A variety of plugins are available and you can even write your own. Picard supports a wide range of audio formats and can also lookup an entire CD for you.
zh_TW: Picard 依照您指定的方式來重新命名音樂檔案，並整理進資料夾，藉此幫助您整理您的音樂收藏。Picard 有多種插件可使用，您甚至可以撰寫自己的插件。Picard 支援多種音樂格式，也可以為您查找整張 CD。

en: Tagging audio files has never been easier.
zh_TW: 管理音訊檔案的標籤從來沒有這麼簡單。

en: Features:
zh_TW: 功能:

en: Multiple formats: Picard supports all popular music formats, including MP3, FLAC, OGG, M4A, WMA, WAV, and more.
zh_TW: 多種格式: Picard 支援所有流行的音樂格式，包含 MP3、FLAC、OGG、M4A、WMA、WAV，與其他。

en: AcoustID: Picard uses AcoustID audio fingerprints, allowing files to be identified by the actual music, even if they have no metadata.
zh_TW: AcoustID: Picard 使用 AcoustID 音訊特徵碼，來實際辨認音樂本體，即使它們缺少後設資料。

en: Comprehensive database: Picard uses the open and community-maintained MusicBrainz database to provide accurate information about millions of music releases.
zh_TW: 綜合資料庫: Picard 使用開放且由社群維護的 MusicBrainz 資料庫來提供上百萬筆音樂發行品的準確資訊。

en: CD lookups: Picard can lookup entire music CDs with a click.
zh_TW: CD 查找: Picard 可以按一下就查找整張音樂 CD。

en: Plugin support: If you need a particular feature, you can choose from a selection of available plugins or write your own.
zh_TW: 套件支援: 如果您需要特別功能，您可以從預先提供的套件中選擇，或是製作您自己的套件。

en: Scripting: A flexible but easy to learn scripting language allows you to exactly specify how your music files will be named and how the tags will look like.
zh_TW: 腳本: 彈性但易學的腳本語言，讓您可以準確指定您的音樂檔案如何命名，與如何上標籤。

en: Open Source: Picard is licensed under the GNU General Public License 2.0 or later, and is hosted on GitHub where it is actively developed by some awesome developers.
zh_TW: 開放源代碼: Picard 基於 GNU 通用公共授權條款 2.0 或其之後的版本，且在有優秀開發者所開發的 GitHub 上託管。

en: MetaBrainz Foundation
zh_TW: MetaBrainz 基金會
