MusicBrainz - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (310 entries)

[ctx: work_type]
en: "Motet" is a term that applies to different types of (usually unaccompanied) choral works. What exactly is a motet depends quite a bit on the period.
zh_TW: 「經文歌」可套用到不同種類的（通常為無伴奏的）聲樂作品。經文歌的精確定義依據年代而不同。

[ctx: work_type]
en: "Sonata" is a general term used to describe small scale (very often solo or solo + keyboard) instrumental works, initially in baroque music.
zh_TW: 「奏鳴曲」這個常見的詞彙是用來描述從巴洛克音樂開始出現，小型的 (通常為獨奏，或是獨奏加上鍵盤樂器) 樂器作品。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 10" Shellac
zh_TW: 10英吋蟲膠唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 10" Vinyl
zh_TW: 10英吋黑膠唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 12" LaserDisc
zh_TW: 12英吋雷射影碟

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 12" Shellac
zh_TW: 12英吋蟲膠唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 12" Vinyl
zh_TW: 12英吋黑膠唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 3.5" Floppy Disk
zh_TW: 3.5英吋磁片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 7" Flexi-disc
zh_TW: 7英吋極薄唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 7" Shellac
zh_TW: 7英吋蟲膠唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 7" Vinyl
zh_TW: 7英吋黑膠唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 8" LaserDisc
zh_TW: 8英吋雷射影碟

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 8-Track Cartridge
zh_TW: 8軌磁帶

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 8cm CD
zh_TW: 8公分CD

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 8cm CD+G
zh_TW: 8公分CD+G

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 90 rpm, vertical-cut shellac discs, produced by the Pathé label from 1906 to 1932.
zh_TW: 每分鐘90轉，垂直切割的蟲膠唱片，於1906年至1932年間由Pathé label發行。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A Dorian
zh_TW: A Dorian調式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A Mixolydian
zh_TW: A Mixolydian調式

[ctx: work_type]
en: A ballet is music composed to be used, together with a choreography, for a ballet dance production.
zh_TW: 芭蕾是為舞蹈設計與芭蕾舞而創作的音樂。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A cantata is a vocal (often choral) composition with an instrumental (usually orchestral) accompaniment, typically in several movements.
zh_TW: 清唱套曲是一種人聲（通常為和聲）與樂器（通常為管絃樂）的團體，通常包含許多樂章。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A concerto is a musical work for soloist(s) accompanied by an orchestra.
zh_TW: 協奏曲是為一名或數名獨奏家和管弦樂團伴奏而創作的樂章。

[ctx: event_type]
en: A convention, expo or trade fair is an event which is not typically orientated around music performances, but can include them as side activities.
zh_TW: 大型會議、展覽會或貿易會通常不以音樂表演為主要內容的活動，但可以音樂表演為次要活動。

[ctx: release_status]
en: A give-away release or a release intended to promote an upcoming official release (e.g. pre-release versions, releases included with a magazine, versions supplied to radio DJs for air-play).
zh_TW: 一個免費的發行品，或為了宣傳將近上市的官方發行品而製作的發行品（如非上市版、雜誌贈送的發行品、為電台 DJ 在節目上播放的版本等）。

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: A grouping of related but different instruments, like the different violin-like instruments
zh_TW: 一組相關但不同的樂器，如各種提琴類樂器。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A major
zh_TW: A大調

[ctx: work_type]
en: A mass is a choral composition that sets the invariable portions of the Christian Eucharistic liturgy (Kyrie - Gloria - Credo - Sanctus - Benedictus - Agnus Dei, with other portions sometimes added) to music.
zh_TW: 彌撒曲是合唱曲，是基督教的聖餐禮中使用的音樂。包含垂憐經、光榮頌、信經、聖三頌、迎主曲、羔羊颂，與有時加入的其他部分。

[ctx: event_type]
en: A masterclass or clinic is an event where an artist meets with a small to medium-sized audience and instructs them individually and/or takes questions intended to improve the audience members' playing skills.
zh_TW: 大師課程或顧問課程是創作者與中少人數參與者的聚會，並對參與者個別指導或解答，來增強參與者的演奏技巧。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A minor
zh_TW: A小調

[ctx: work_type]
en: A partita is an instrumental piece composed of a series of variations, and it's by its current definition very similar to a suite.
zh_TW: 變奏段是指由一系列不同的樂器音樂組成的一段音樂，而且根據此定義來說變奏段很像組曲。

[ctx: event_type]
en: A party, reception or other event held specifically for the launch of a release.
zh_TW: 為發表新發行品而設的派對、酒會或其他活動。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: A perfect bound book with a sleeve at the end to hold a CD
zh_TW: 書尾附有 CD 袋的書

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place (generally a factory) at which physical media are manufactured.
zh_TW: 一個生產實體媒體的地點（通常是生產工廠）。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place consisting of a large enclosed area with a central event space surrounded by tiered seating for spectators, which can be used for indoor sports, concerts and other entertainment events.
zh_TW: 一個大型室內場地，可舉行室內運動、演唱會或其他娛樂活動。在場地中央設有活動空間，四周設有觀眾席。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place designed for non-live production of music, typically a recording studio.
zh_TW: 為非現場音樂製作而設的場地，一般指錄音室。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place that has live artistic performances as one of its primary functions, such as a concert hall.
zh_TW: 主要為現場藝術表演而設的場地，如音樂廳。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place that has worship or religious studies as its main function. Religious buildings often host concerts and serve as recording locations, especially for classical music.
zh_TW: 主要為崇拜或宗教導修而設的場地。宗教建築經常被用作演唱會和錄音的場地，特別是古典音樂。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place whose main purpose is to host outdoor sport events, typically consisting of a pitch surrounded by a structure for spectators with no roof, or a roof which can be retracted.
zh_TW: 主要為戶外體育活動建立的場地。在這些場地的中央位置，通常會設有球場，而外圍設有無屋頂，或是可收縮屋頂的觀眾席。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A play is a form of literature usually consisting of scripted dialogue between characters, and intended for theatrical performance rather than just reading.
zh_TW: 話劇是一類為舞台表演而非閱讀所創作的文學，以角色間的對話組成主要內容。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A poem is a literary piece, generally short and in verse, where words are usually chosen for their sound and for the images and ideas they suggest.
zh_TW: 詩是一種文學，通常很短且以韻文型式撰寫，其選字通常依據其發音和其代表的視覺含意。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A quartet is a musical composition scored for four voices or instruments.
zh_TW: 四重奏是四個人聲或樂器的團體。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A recurring festival, usually happening annually in the same location.
zh_TW: 重複舉行的音樂節慶，通常每年在同一位置舉辦。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A school, university or other similar educational institution (especially, but not only, one where music is taught)
zh_TW: 學校、大學或其他類似的教育機構（通常但不限於指音樂教育機構）

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of events.
zh_TW: 一系列活動。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of performances of the same show at the same venue.
zh_TW: 一系列演出，在同一個場地的同一場表演。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of recordings.
zh_TW: 一系列錄音。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of related concerts by an artist in different locations.
zh_TW: 一系列互相關聯的演奏會，由同一創作者在不同地方舉行。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of release groups.
zh_TW: 一系列發行組。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of releases.
zh_TW: 一系列發行品。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of works which form a catalogue of classical compositions.
zh_TW: 一系列的作品，來自同一古典樂曲編目。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of works.
zh_TW: 一系列的作品。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A song cycle is a group of songs designed to be performed in a sequence as a single entity. In most cases, all of the songs are by the same composer, and often use words from the same poet or lyricist.
zh_TW: 聯篇歌曲是是一組被設計來按依順序演奏的歌曲。在多數情形，所有歌曲都是由同一作曲家所作，且時常使用同一首詩的詞，或由同一作詞家所作。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A song is in its origin (and still in most cases) a composition for voice, with or without instruments, performed by singing. This is the most common form by far in folk and popular music, but also fairly common in a classical context ("art songs").
zh_TW: 歌曲是指最初是為了演唱（且大多數仍是）而作曲，包含或不包含樂器，由人歌唱。這是目前流行音樂的主流形式，而且也常見於古典音樂中（藝術歌曲）。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A soundtrack is the music that accompanies a film, TV program, videogame, or even book.
zh_TW: 原聲音樂是指伴隨著電影、電視影集、電子遊戲或書籍的音樂。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A suite is an ordered set of instrumental or orchestral pieces normally performed in a concert setting. They may be extracts from a ballet or opera, or entirely original movements.
zh_TW: 組曲是一組有序的樂器或管弦樂作品，通常在音樂會上演出。它們可能是芭蕾或歌劇的摘錄，也可能是原創的樂章。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A symphonic poem is a piece of programmatic orchestral music, usually in a single movement, that evokes a painting, a landscape, the content of a poem, a story or novel, or other non-musical source.
zh_TW: 交響詩是一段程序性的管弦樂，通常為單樂章，並且對應一幅畫，一處景點，一首詩歌的內容，一篇故事或小說或其他非音樂來源。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A symphony is an extended composition, almost always scored for orchestra without soloists.
zh_TW: 交響曲是一種較長的樂章，通常為管弦樂團創作，並不包含獨奏的部分。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: A thinner jewel case, commonly used for CD singles.
zh_TW: 較窄的塑膠透明光碟盒，常見於單曲光碟。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A zarzuela is a Spanish lyric-dramatic work that alternates between spoken and sung scenes, the latter incorporating operatic and popular song, as well as dance.
zh_TW: 西班牙輕歌劇是一種西班牙的抒情戲劇作品，在口語和歌唱場景之間交替，後者融合了歌劇和流行歌曲以及舞蹈。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A-flat major
zh_TW: 降A大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A-flat minor
zh_TW: 降A小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A-sharp major
zh_TW: 升A大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A-sharp minor
zh_TW: 升A小調

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: series_ordering_type]
en: Allows for manually setting the position of each item in the series.
zh_TW: 對系列中的每個元素手動指定位置。

[ctx: release_status]
en: An alternate version of a release where the titles have been changed. These don't correspond to any real release and should be linked to the original release using the transl(iter)ation relationship.
zh_TW: 實際發行品的標題修改版本。將不會對應到實際存在的發行品，而且必須要與原來的發行品建立翻譯關係。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An aria is a self-contained piece for one voice usually with orchestral accompaniment. They are most common inside operas, but also appear in cantatas, oratorios and even on their own (concert arias).
zh_TW: 詠唱調是獨立的單一人聲作品，通常有管弦樂伴奏。常常出現在歌劇內，但有時也會出現在清唱套曲、神劇，或是單獨出現（音樂會詠唱調）。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An audio drama is a dramatized, purely acoustic performance, broadcast on radio or published on an audio medium (tape, CD, etc.).
zh_TW: 廣播劇是一種戲劇化的，純聲學的表演，可以通過廣播播放或通過音訊媒介 (磁帶，CD等) 發布。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: An audiobook is a book read by a narrator without music.
zh_TW: 有聲書是一本沒有背景音樂，由旁白朗讀的書。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An opera is a dramatised work (text + musical score) for singers and orchestra/ensemble. In true operas all dialog is sung, through arias and recitatives, but some styles of opera include spoken dialogue.
zh_TW: 歌劇是歌手和管弦樂隊／合奏團的戲劇作品 (文字+樂譜)。在真正的歌劇中，所有對話都是通過詠嘆調和朗誦來進行的，但是某些形式的歌劇包含口語對話。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An oratorio is a large (usually sacred) musical composition including an orchestra, a choir, and soloists. While it has characters and a plot, it is usually not performed theatrically (it lacks costumes, props and strong character interaction).
zh_TW: 神劇是大型的 (通常是神聖的) 音樂作品，包括樂團，合唱團和獨奏家。雖然有角色和劇情，但通常不進行戲劇表演 (缺少服裝，道具和強烈的角色互動)。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An overture is, generally, the instrumental introduction to an opera. Independent ("concert") overtures also exist, which are generally programmatic works shorter than a symphonic poem.
zh_TW: 序曲通常是純樂器的歌劇開場音樂。還存在獨立的「音樂會」序曲，通常是比交響詩短的程序化作品。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An étude is an instrumental musical composition, most commonly of considerable difficulty, usually designed to provide practice material for perfecting a particular technical skill.
zh_TW: 練習曲是一種樂器音樂作品，大多被認為難度很高，通常設計來提供練習材料以完善特定的演奏技術。

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Area name
zh_TW: 區域名稱

[ctx: work_type]
en: Aria
zh_TW: 詠嘆調

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Artist name
zh_TW: 創作者名稱

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Attending
zh_TW: 會出席

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Audio drama
zh_TW: 廣播劇

[ctx: work_type]
en: Audio drama
zh_TW: 廣播劇

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Audiobook
zh_TW: 有聲書

[ctx: series_ordering_type]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B Dorian
zh_TW: B 多里安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B Mixolydian
zh_TW: B 米索利地安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B major
zh_TW: B大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B minor
zh_TW: B小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B-flat major
zh_TW: 降B大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B-flat minor
zh_TW: 降B小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B-sharp major
zh_TW: 升B大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B-sharp minor
zh_TW: 升B小調

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Back
zh_TW: 背面

[ctx: work_type]
en: Ballet
zh_TW: 芭蕾

[ctx: work_type]
en: Beijing opera
zh_TW: 京劇

[ctx: work_type]
en: Beijing opera is a form of traditional Chinese theatre which combines music, vocal performance, mime, dance, and acrobatics.
zh_TW: 京劇是中國傳統戲曲的一種形式，結合了音樂、聲樂表演、默劇、舞蹈與特技。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Betamax
zh_TW: Betamax 錄影帶

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Blu-ray
zh_TW: 藍光光碟

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Book
zh_TW: 書

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Booklet
zh_TW: 小冊

[ctx: release_status]
en: Bootleg
zh_TW: 盜版

[ctx: label_type]
en: Bootleg Production
zh_TW: 盜版製作

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C Dorian
zh_TW: C 多里安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C Mixolydian
zh_TW: C 米索利地安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C major
zh_TW: C大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C minor
zh_TW: C小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C-flat major
zh_TW: 降C大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C-flat minor
zh_TW: 降C小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C-sharp major
zh_TW: 升C大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C-sharp minor
zh_TW: 升C小調

[ctx: release_status]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: work_type]
en: Cantata
zh_TW: 清唱套曲

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Cassette
zh_TW: 卡式錄音帶

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Cassette Case
zh_TW: 卡帶盒

[ctx: series_type]
en: Catalogue
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Character
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Choir
zh_TW: 合唱團

[ctx: area_type]
en: City
zh_TW: 城市

[ctx: area_type]
en: City is used for settlements of any size, including towns and villages.
zh_TW: 城市指任何大小的居住區，包含城鎮與村莊。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Compilation
zh_TW: 合輯

[ctx: event_type]
en: Concert
zh_TW: 音樂會

[ctx: work_type]
en: Concerto
zh_TW: 協奏曲

[ctx: event_type]
en: Convention/Expo
zh_TW: 大型會議或展覽會

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Copy Control CD (CCCD) is an umbrella term for CDs released circa 2001-2006 containing software that is ostensibly designed to prevent the CD from being ripped. There are a number of software variants: the most well-known are Macrovision's Cactus Data Shield (CDS) and SunnComm's MediaMax.
zh_TW: Copy Control CD（CCCD）為2001年至2006年間發行，含防盜軟件的CD。市面上有多種防盜軟件，其中Macrovision的Cactus Data Shield（CDS）與SunnComm的MediaMax被廣泛使用。

[ctx: area_type]
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: area_type]
en: Country is used for areas included (or previously included) in ISO 3166-1, e.g. United States.
zh_TW: 地區為ISO 3166-1標準曾經或現在涵蓋的國家，如美國。

[ctx: area_type]
en: County
zh_TW: 縣

[ctx: area_type]
en: County is used for smaller administrative divisions of a country which are not the main administrative divisions but are also not municipalities, e.g. counties in the USA. These are not considered when displaying the parent areas for a given area.
zh_TW: 縣用於國家內稍小的行政區，且既非第一級行政區也非基層政權，如美國的郡。在顯示某地區的上級地區時不會參考此資訊。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D Dorian
zh_TW: D多里安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D Mixolydian
zh_TW: D米索利地安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D major
zh_TW: D大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D minor
zh_TW: D小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D-flat major
zh_TW: 降D大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D-flat minor
zh_TW: 降D小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D-sharp major
zh_TW: 升D大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D-sharp minor
zh_TW: 升D小調

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: DJ-mix
zh_TW: DJ 混音

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DVDplus (CD side)
zh_TW: DVDplus (CD 面)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DVDplus (DVD-Audio side)
zh_TW: DVDplus (DVD-Audio 面)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DVDplus (DVD-Video side)
zh_TW: DVDplus (DVD-Video 面)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Data CD
zh_TW: 資料CD

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Demo
zh_TW: 樣本

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Digital Media
zh_TW: 數位媒體

[ctx: label_type]
en: Distributor
zh_TW: 發行者

[ctx: area_type]
en: District
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: area_type]
en: District is used for a division of a large city, e.g. Queens.
zh_TW: 區域用於分割大城市，如紐約市皇后區。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DualDisc (CD side)
zh_TW: DualDisc (CD面)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DualDisc (DVD-Audio side)
zh_TW: DualDisc (DVD-Audio面)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DualDisc (DVD-Video side)
zh_TW: DualDisc (DVD-Video面)

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E Dorian
zh_TW: E多里安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E Mixolydian
zh_TW: E米索利地安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E major
zh_TW: E大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E minor
zh_TW: E小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E-flat major
zh_TW: 降E大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E-flat minor
zh_TW: 降E小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E-sharp major
zh_TW: 升E大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E-sharp minor
zh_TW: 升E小調

[ctx: place_type]
en: Educational institution
zh_TW: 教育機構

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Electronic instrument
zh_TW: 電子樂器

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Event name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

[ctx: series_type]
en: Event series
zh_TW: 活動系列

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F Dorian
zh_TW: F多里安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F Mixolydian
zh_TW: F米索利地安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F major
zh_TW: F大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F minor
zh_TW: F小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F-flat major
zh_TW: 降F大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F-sharp major
zh_TW: 升F大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F-sharp minor
zh_TW: 升F小調

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Family
zh_TW: 家族

[ctx: gender]
en: Female
zh_TW: 女性

[ctx: event_type]
en: Festival
zh_TW: 音樂節

[ctx: series_type]
en: Festival
zh_TW: 音樂節

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Flexi-disc
zh_TW: 極薄唱片

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Formal name
zh_TW: 正式名稱

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Front
zh_TW: 正面

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G Dorian
zh_TW: G多里安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G Mixolydian
zh_TW: G米索利地安

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G major
zh_TW: G大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G minor
zh_TW: G小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G-flat major
zh_TW: 降G大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G-flat minor
zh_TW: 降G小調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G-sharp major
zh_TW: 升G大調

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G-sharp minor
zh_TW: 升G小調

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Group
zh_TW: 團體

[ctx: label_type]
en: Holding
zh_TW: 控股公司

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Hybrid SACD (CD layer)
zh_TW: Hybrid SACD (CD層)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Hybrid SACD (SACD layer)
zh_TW: Hybrid SACD (SACD層)

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Belgian rights society SABAM
zh_TW: 比利時著作權機構 SABAM 的 ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the International Copyright Enterprise
zh_TW: International Copyright Enterprise 的 ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Japanese rights society JASRAC
zh_TW: 日本著作權機構 JASRAC 的 ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Japanese rights society NexTone
zh_TW: 日本著作權機構 NexTone 的 ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Mexican rights society SACM
zh_TW: 墨西哥著作權機構 SACM 的 ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Polish rights society ZAiKS
zh_TW: 波蘭著作權機構 ZAiKS 的 ID

[ctx: label_type]
en: Imprint
zh_TW: 廠牌

[ctx: work_type]
en: Incidental music
zh_TW: 配樂

[ctx: work_type]
en: Incidental music is music written as background for (usually) a theatre play.
zh_TW: 配樂 (通常) 是作為戲劇的背景音樂。

[ctx: place_type]
en: Indoor arena
zh_TW: 室內場館

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Instrument name
zh_TW: 樂器名稱

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Interview
zh_TW: 採訪

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: Irak
zh_TW: 伊拉克

[ctx: area_type]
en: Island
zh_TW: 島嶼

[ctx: area_type]
en: Island is used for islands and atolls which don't form subdivisions of their own, e.g. Skye. These are not considered when displaying the parent areas for a given area.
zh_TW: 島用於非單一行政區域的島嶼與環礁，如斯凱島。在顯示某地區的上級地區時不會參考此資訊。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Jewel Case
zh_TW: 塑膠透明光碟盒

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Keep Case
zh_TW: 長型塑膠光碟盒

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Key
zh_TW: 調

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Label name
zh_TW: 商標名稱

[ctx: event_type]
en: Launch event
zh_TW: 首發活動

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Legal name
zh_TW: 法定名稱

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Liner
zh_TW: 襯墊

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Live
zh_TW: 現場

[ctx: work_type]
en: Madrigal
zh_TW: 牧歌

[ctx: gender]
en: Male
zh_TW: 男性

[ctx: series_ordering_type]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: work_type]
en: Mass
zh_TW: 彌撒曲

[ctx: event_type]
en: Masterclass/Clinic
zh_TW: 大師課程／顧問課程

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Maybe attending
zh_TW: 可能出席

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 媒介

[ctx: work_type]
en: Motet
zh_TW: 經文歌

[ctx: area_type]
en: Municipality
zh_TW: 自治區

[ctx: work_type]
en: Musical
zh_TW: 音樂劇

[ctx: work_type]
en: Musical theatre is a form of theatrical performance that combines songs, spoken dialogue, acting, and dance.
zh_TW: 音樂劇是彙集歌曲、對話、戲劇與舞蹈的一種舞臺表演。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Non-music spoken word releases.
zh_TW: 非音樂，有語音的發行品。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Obi
zh_TW: 書腰

[ctx: release_status]
en: Official
zh_TW: 官方

[ctx: work_type]
en: Opera
zh_TW: 歌劇

[ctx: work_type]
en: Operetta
zh_TW: 輕歌劇

[ctx: work_type]
en: Oratorio
zh_TW: 神劇

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Orchestra
zh_TW: 管弦樂團

[ctx: label_type]
en: Original Production
zh_TW: 原創製作

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: gender]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: place_type]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Other instrument
zh_TW: 其他樂器

[ctx: work_type]
en: Overture
zh_TW: 序曲

[ctx: work_type]
en: Partita
zh_TW: 變奏段

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Percussion instrument
zh_TW: 打擊樂器

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Person
zh_TW: 人物

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Place name
zh_TW: 地點名稱

[ctx: work_type]
en: Play
zh_TW: 話劇

[ctx: work_type]
en: Poem
zh_TW: 詩

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Poster
zh_TW: 海報

[ctx: place_type]
en: Pressing plant
zh_TW: 壓片廠

[ctx: label_type]
en: Production
zh_TW: 製作公司

[ctx: release_status]
en: Promotion
zh_TW: 促銷

[ctx: work_type]
en: Prose
zh_TW: 散文句

[ctx: release_status]
en: Pseudo-Release
zh_TW: 假發行品

[ctx: label_type]
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

[ctx: work_type]
en: Quartet
zh_TW: 四重奏

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Raw/Unedited
zh_TW: 未加工/未編輯

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Recording name
zh_TW: 錄音名稱

[ctx: series_type]
en: Recording series
zh_TW: 錄音系列

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Release group name
zh_TW: 發行組名稱

[ctx: series_type]
en: Release group series
zh_TW: 發行組系列

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Release name
zh_TW: 發行品名稱

[ctx: series_type]
en: Release series
zh_TW: 發行品系列

[ctx: place_type]
en: Religious building
zh_TW: 宗教建築

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Remix
zh_TW: 混音

[ctx: label_type]
en: Rights Society
zh_TW: 著作權機構

[ctx: medium_format]
en: SD Card
zh_TW: SD卡

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Search hint
zh_TW: 搜尋提示

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Series name
zh_TW: 系列名稱

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Shellac
zh_TW: 蟲膠唱片

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: Single
zh_TW: 單曲

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Slim Jewel Case
zh_TW: 薄塑膠透明光碟盒

[ctx: work_type]
en: Sonata
zh_TW: 奏鳴曲

[ctx: work_type]
en: Song
zh_TW: 歌曲

[ctx: work_type]
en: Song-cycle
zh_TW: 聲樂套曲

[ctx: series_ordering_type]
en: Sorts the items in the series automatically by their number attributes, using a natural sort order.
zh_TW: 根據編號屬性，自動依照自然順序來排序系列內的項目。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 原聲音樂

[ctx: work_type]
en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 原聲音樂

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Spine
zh_TW: 書背

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Spokenword
zh_TW: 會話

[ctx: place_type]
en: Stadium
zh_TW: 大型運動場

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Sticker
zh_TW: 貼紙

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: String instrument
zh_TW: 弦樂器

[ctx: place_type]
en: Studio
zh_TW: 工作室

[ctx: area_type]
en: Subdivision
zh_TW: 行政區劃

[ctx: area_type]
en: Subdivision is used for the main administrative divisions of a country, e.g. California, Ontario, Okinawa. These are considered when displaying the parent areas for a given area.
zh_TW: 行政區劃用於一個國家的主要行政分區，如美國加州、加拿大安大略省和日本沖繩縣等。行政區劃將會顯示為一地區的母地區。

[ctx: work_type]
en: Suite
zh_TW: 組曲

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Super Jewel Box
zh_TW: 大型塑膠透明光碟盒

[ctx: work_type]
en: Symphonic poem
zh_TW: 交響詩

[ctx: work_type]
en: Symphony
zh_TW: 交響曲

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: Tango
zh_TW: 探戈

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The CD layer of a DVDplus. The DVD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_TW: DVDplus的CD層。DVD層應新增為別的媒體。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The CD layer of a DualDisc. The DVD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_TW: DualDisc的CD層。DVD層應新增為別的媒體。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The CD layer of a hybrid SACD. The SACD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_TW: Hybrid SACD的CD層。SACD層應新增為別的媒體。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The DVD (audio) layer of a DVDplus. The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_TW: DVDplus的DVD (音訊) 層。CD層應新增為別的媒體。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The DVD (audio) layer of a DualDisc. The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_TW: DualDisc的DVD (音訊) 層。CD層應新增為別的媒體。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The DVD (video) layer of a DualDisc. The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_TW: DualDisc的DVD (視訊) 層。CD層應新增為別的媒體。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The SACD layer of a hybrid SACD. The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_TW: Hybrid SACD的SACD層。CD層應新增為別的媒體。

[ctx: work_type]
en: The madrigal is a type of secular vocal music composition. In its original form, it had no instrumental accompaniment, although accompaniment is much more common in later madrigals.
zh_TW: 牧歌是一種世俗聲樂組合。 最初的形式沒有樂器伴奏，儘管在後來的牧歌中伴奏更為常見。

[ctx: work_type]
en: The operetta is a genre of light opera, in terms both of music and subject matter. Operettas are generally short and include spoken parts.
zh_TW: 無論是音樂還是題材，輕歌劇都比歌劇輕。輕歌劇通常很短，並且包括口語部分。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: The traditional CD case, made of hard, brittle plastic.
zh_TW: 傳統的光碟盒，由堅硬易碎的塑膠製成。

[ctx: work_type]
en: This represents literary works written in prose, that is, written in relatively ordinary language without metrical structure (e.g. novels, short stories, essays...).
zh_TW: 這代表以散文形式寫的文學作品，即以相對普通的語言書寫而沒有韻律結構(例如小說，短篇小說，短文…等)。

[ctx: series_type]
en: Tour
zh_TW: 巡迴演唱會

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Tray
zh_TW: 托盤

[ctx: medium_format]
en: USB Flash Drive
zh_TW: USB隨身碟

[ctx: medium_format]
en: VHS
zh_TW: VHS錄影帶

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Vinyl
zh_TW: 黑膠唱片

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Wind instrument
zh_TW: 木管樂器

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 願望清單

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Work name
zh_TW: 作品名稱

[ctx: series_type]
en: Work series
zh_TW: 作品系列

[ctx: work_type]
en: Zarzuela
zh_TW: 西班牙輕歌劇

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: ambiguous
zh_TW: 歧義的

[ctx: work_type]
en: Étude
zh_TW: 練習曲
