MusicBrainz - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (525 entries)

[ctx: work_type]
en: "Motet" is a term that applies to different types of (usually unaccompanied) choral works. What exactly is a motet depends quite a bit on the period.
zh_CN: “经文歌”指不同种类、通常无伴奏的唱诗班作品，在不同年代有不同的确切含义。

[ctx: work_type]
en: "Sonata" is a general term used to describe small scale (very often solo or solo + keyboard) instrumental works, initially in baroque music.
zh_CN: “奏鸣曲”是小型器乐作品的总称，通常是独奏或独奏加键盘的作品，最早在巴洛克音乐中出现。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 10" Shellac
zh_CN: 10" 胶木唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 10" Vinyl
zh_CN: 10" 黑胶唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 12" LaserDisc
zh_CN: 12" LD

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 12" Shellac
zh_CN: 12" 胶木唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 12" Vinyl
zh_CN: 12" 黑胶唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 3.5" Floppy Disk
zh_CN: 3.5" 软盘

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 5.25" Floppy Disk
zh_CN: 5.25" 软盘

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 7" Flexi-disc
zh_CN: 7" 软唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 7" Shellac
zh_CN: 7" 胶木唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 7" Vinyl
zh_CN: 7" 黑胶唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 8" LaserDisc
zh_CN: 8" LD

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 8-Track Cartridge
zh_CN: 8轨磁带

[ctx: medium_format]
en: 90 rpm, vertical-cut shellac discs, produced by the Pathé label from 1906 to 1932.
zh_CN: 每分钟90转的垂直切割胶木唱片，1906至1932年由百代唱片公司制造。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: <p>A compilation, for the purposes of the MusicBrainz database, covers the following types of releases:</p>
    
    <ul>
    <li>a collection of recordings from various old sources (not necessarily released) combined together. For example a "best of", retrospective or rarities type release.</li>
    <li>a various artists song collection, usually based on a general theme ("Songs for Lovers"), a particular time period ("Hits of 1998"), or some other kind of grouping ("Songs From the Movies", the "Café del Mar" series, etc).</li>
    </ul>
    
    <p>The MusicBrainz project does not generally consider the following to be compilations:</p>
    
    <ul>
    <li>a reissue of an album, even if it includes bonus tracks.</li>
    <li>a tribute release containing covers of music by another artist.</li>
    <li>a classical release containing new recordings of works by a classical artist.</li>
    <li>a split release containing new music by several artists</li>
    </ul>
    
    <p>Compilation should be used in addition to, not instead of, other types: for example, a various artists soundtrack using pre-released music should be marked as both a soundtrack and a compilation.</p>
zh_CN: <p>MusicBrainz定义的合辑包括以下专辑类型：</p>
    
    <ul>
    <li>由多个不同老旧来源(不一定是已发行专辑)所采集录音的组合。如最佳集，回顾集或者精选集类型的专辑。</li>
    <li>群星歌曲收藏，通常基于一个一般主题(“情歌”)，一个特定时间段(“1998年流行金曲”)或其它分类标准(“电影配乐”，“Café del Mar系列”等)。</li>
    </ul>
    
    <p>MusicBrainz通常不认为如下类型是合辑：</p>
    
    <ul>
    <li>再发行专辑，即使含有彩蛋音轨。</li>
    <li>含有其他艺术家翻唱作品的致敬专辑。</li>
    <li>含有古典艺术家作品新录音的古典专辑。</li>
    <li>含有多位艺术家新曲的合作专辑。</li>
    </ul>
    
    <p>合辑应当与其他类型同时使用，而非代替其他类型：例如，使用了已有音乐的群星音轨应同时标记为合辑和音轨。</p>

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: <p>A single has different definitions depending on the market it is released for.</p>
    
    <ul>
    <li>In the US market, a single typically has one main song and possibly a handful of additional tracks or remixes of the main track; the single is usually named after its main song; the single is primarily released to get radio play and to promote release sales.</li>
    <li>The U.K. market (also Australia and Europe) is similar to the US market, however singles are often released as a two disc set, with each disc sold separately. They also sometimes have a longer version of the single (often combining the tracks from the two disc version) which is very similar to the US style single, and this is referred to as a "maxi-single". (In some cases the maxi-single is longer than the release the single comes from!)</li>
    <li>The Japanese market is much more single driven. The defining factor is typically the length of the single and the price it is sold at. Up until 1995 it was common that these singles would be released using a mini-cd format, which is basically a much smaller CD typically 8 cm in diameter. Around 1995 the 8cm single was phased out, and the standard 12cm CD single is more common now; generally re-releases of singles from pre-1995 will be released on the 12cm format, even if they were originally released on the 8cm format. Japanese singles often come with instrumental versions of the songs and also have maxi-singles like the UK with remixed versions of the songs. Sometimes a maxi-single will have more tracks than an EP but as it's all alternate versions of the same 2-3 songs it is still classified as a single.</li>
    </ul>
    
    <p>There are other variations of the single called a "split single" where songs by two different artists are released on the one disc, typically vinyl.</p>
zh_CN: <p>单曲的定义因发行市场而异。</p>
    
    <ul>
    <li>在北美市场，单曲一般包括一首主打歌以及一些额外音轨或者主音轨重混作品；单曲依据主打歌命名；单曲主要针对电台销售，用于促进专辑销量。</li>
    <li>英国市场和北美市场类似(澳大利亚和欧陆亦然)，但是单曲通常以双碟片组合形式发行，每张碟片单独销售。有时也有类似于北美式单曲的长版单曲(通常整合了双碟片版本的所有曲目)，称为“单曲大碟”。(有时单曲大碟比收录该单曲的专辑还长！)</li>
    <li>日本市场明显更以单曲为主导。决定因素在于单曲长度及其售价。至1995年为止，单曲一般使用mini-CD格式，即明显较小，直径为8cm的CD。1995年前后8cm单曲淡出市场，现在标准12cm单曲更常见；一般1995年之前单曲的再发行会采用12cm格式，即使当时是以8cm格式发布的。日本单曲通常含有歌曲的器乐版，也有像英国一样含有重混版本的单曲大碟。单曲大碟有时比EP的音轨数多，但都是相同的2-3首歌的不同版本，因此仍属于单曲。</li>
    </ul>
    
    <p>单曲的其他变种包括同一碟内含有两个以上艺术家歌曲的“合作单曲”，典型上是黑胶。</p>

[ctx: medium_format]
en: A "digital collectible" device, mostly used for k-pop music, that is connected to a phone via Bluetooth or headphone jack and unlocks the release for listening in a companion app for a limited period of time.
zh_CN: “数字典藏”设备，多用于韩国流行音乐，可使用蓝牙或者耳机插头与手机连接以解锁限时在配套APP中收听专辑的权利。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A (usually green) space kept available for recreation in an otherwise built and populated area.
zh_CN: 在建成的聚居区保留的休闲地段(通常为绿地)。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: A CD that contains both audio and data in the same session. The data is often in the first track, that will have to be skipped in many audio players. Relatively common in old video game CDs.
zh_CN: 在同一分区含有音频和数据的CD。数据通常位于第一音轨，常常会被多种音频播放器跳过。在古董游戏CD中常见。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: A CD that contains two sessions, one with audio and one with data. Since they are properly separated, audio players will not try to play the data session and it won't be part of the disc ID for the CD.
zh_CN: 有分两个分区的CD， 一个含有音频，另一个含有数据。由于妥善分离的缘故，音频播放器不会试图播放数据部分，且不会是CD的唱片 ID一部分。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: A DJ-mix is a sequence of several recordings played one after the other, each one modified so that they blend together into a continuous flow of music. A DJ-mix release requires that the recordings be modified in some manner, and the DJ who does this modification is usually (although not always) credited in a fairly prominent way.
zh_CN: DJ 混音是按次序注意播放的多个录音，每曲均经过修饰，整合为连续的音乐流。DJ 混音专辑要求录音经某种修饰，而实施修饰的DJ通常(虽然不总是)以相当突出的方式署名。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A Dorian
zh_CN: 多利安A调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A Mixolydian
zh_CN: 混合吕底安A调式

[ctx: work_type]
en: A ballet is music composed to be used, together with a choreography, for a ballet dance production.
zh_CN: 芭蕾舞曲是与芭蕾编舞一起用于芭蕾舞表演的音乐。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: A box usually containing multiple discs as part of a boxed set.
zh_CN: 通常装有作为盒装集一部分的多张碟片的盒子。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A cantata is a vocal (often choral) composition with an instrumental (usually orchestral) accompaniment, typically in several movements.
zh_CN: 康塔塔是一种配有器乐（常为管弦乐队）伴奏的声乐（常为合唱作品），一般分为多个乐章。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: A card (or other similar physical support) that doesn't contain the music itself directly, but provides a code to download it digitally. Often bundled with physical releases but sometimes sold as a standalone item (especially in Asia).
zh_CN: 不直接记录音乐，但载有数字版下载代码的卡片(或其他实体介质)。常与实体专辑打包出售，但有时也会单独出售(尤其在亚洲)。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A concerto is a musical work for soloist(s) accompanied by an orchestra.
zh_CN: 协奏曲是由管弦乐队伴奏的独奏者（们）的音乐作品。

[ctx: event_type]
en: A convention, expo or trade fair is an event which is not typically orientated around music performances, but can include them as side activities.
zh_CN: 集会，博览会或交易会是指一般不以音乐表演为核心，但是可能以音乐表演为附属项目的大型活动。

[ctx: release_status]
en: A give-away release or a release intended to promote an upcoming official release (e.g. pre-release versions, releases included with a magazine, versions supplied to radio DJs for air-play).
zh_CN: 赠送专辑或用于推广待发行正式专辑的专辑（如预发行专辑，杂志附赠专辑，电台DJ播放版）。

[ctx: artist_type]
en: A grouping of multiple musicians who perform together (in some cases, some or all of the members might differ in different performances or recordings).
zh_CN: 一组由多个音乐家共同表演（在某些情况下，某些或全部成员在不同的表演或录音中可能会有所不同）。

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: A grouping of related but different instruments, like the different violin-like instruments
zh_CN: 指由一些不同但相关的乐器组成的乐器统称，就像弦乐乐器是提琴类乐器的统称一样。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: A large cardboard box often used until the mid-1990s to sell CDs in North America, so that they would fit existing vinyl racks in stores.
zh_CN: 至1990年代中期为止在北美常用于出售CD的大纸箱，可放入已有的黑胶唱片架。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A major
zh_CN: A大调

[ctx: work_type]
en: A mass is a choral composition that sets the invariable portions of the Christian Eucharistic liturgy (Kyrie - Gloria - Credo - Sanctus - Benedictus - Agnus Dei, with other portions sometimes added) to music.
zh_CN: 弥撒曲是基督教圣餐仪式所用合唱曲，有固定乐章安排（垂怜经-荣耀颂-信经-圣哉经-降福经-羔羊颂，可能加入其它乐章）。

[ctx: event_type]
en: A masterclass or clinic is an event where an artist meets with a small to medium-sized audience and instructs them individually and/or takes questions intended to improve the audience members' playing skills.
zh_CN: 大师课程或诊断是艺术家与中小规模听众会面并对其进行单独指导或者接受询问以提升观众的活动。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: A minimalistic plastic case where the back and front are kept together by a small hinge. Most commonly used for cheap promotion / DIY releases.
zh_CN: 正面和背面使用铰链连接的极简塑料盒。常用于廉价的推广/自制专辑。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A minor
zh_CN: A小调

[ctx: work_type]
en: A partita is an instrumental piece composed of a series of variations, and it's by its current definition very similar to a suite.
zh_CN: 帕蒂塔指由一系列变奏构成的器乐曲，现今的定义与组曲极其相近。

[ctx: event_type]
en: A party, reception or other event held specifically for the launch of a release.
zh_CN: 专门为专辑首发而举办的聚会，招待会或其他活动。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: A perfect bound book with a sleeve at the end to hold a CD
zh_CN: 底页带有 CD 袋的胶订书

[ctx: event_type]
en: A performance of one or more plays, musicals, operas, ballets or other similar works for the stage in their staged form (as opposed to a <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Concert_performance">concert performance</a> without staging).
zh_CN: 以舞台形式演出舞台上的一种或多种戏剧，音乐剧，歌剧，芭蕾舞或其他类似作品的表演（与没有舞台演出的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Concert_performance">音乐会表演</a>相反）。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place (generally a factory) at which physical media are manufactured.
zh_CN: 指用来制造媒体设备的场所（通常是工厂）。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place consisting of a large enclosed area with a central event space surrounded by tiered seating for spectators, which can be used for indoor sports, concerts and other entertainment events.
zh_CN: 具有包含由多层观众席包围的中央活动空间的大型封闭区域的场所，可用于举办室内体育运动，音乐会或其他娱乐活动。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place designed for non-live production of music, typically a recording studio.
zh_CN: 为非现场音乐表演而设置的场所，一般指录音室。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place that has live artistic performances as one of its primary functions, such as a concert hall.
zh_CN: 主要功能为现场艺术表演的场所，如音乐厅。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place that has worship or religious studies as its main function. Religious buildings often host concerts and serve as recording locations, especially for classical music.
zh_CN: 以礼拜或宗教修习为主要功能的场所。宗教建筑可用于举办音乐会及用作录音场所，尤其用于古典音乐。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A place whose main purpose is to host outdoor sport events, typically consisting of a pitch surrounded by a structure for spectators with no roof, or a roof which can be retracted.
zh_CN: 主要功能为举办室外体育运动的场所，一般包含由看台包围的场地，没有屋顶或者具有可收回屋顶。

[ctx: release_status]
en: A planned official release that was cancelled before being released, but for which enough info is known to still confidently list it (e.g. it was available for preorder).
zh_CN: 在正式发行前取消发行，但收录证据充足(如曾开放预购)的专辑。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A play is a form of literature usually consisting of scripted dialogue between characters, and intended for theatrical performance rather than just reading.
zh_CN: 话剧是一种通常由角色间对话脚本构成的文学体裁，一般用于戏剧表演而非阅读。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A poem is a literary piece, generally short and in verse, where words are usually chosen for their sound and for the images and ideas they suggest.
zh_CN: 诗歌是通常较短并成行的文学作品，其语言押韵并用于表达意象及思想。

[ctx: release_status]
en: A previously official release that was actively withdrawn from circulation by the artist and/or their record company after being released, whether to replace it with a new version with some changes or to just retire it altogether (e.g. because of legal issues).
zh_CN: 被艺术家和/或唱片公司在发行后中止流通的正式专辑，不管是改为新版本还是彻底绝版(如因为法律诉讼问题)。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: A promotional release mostly meant to have limited circulation and demonstrate the sound of an artist to record labels, publishers and other artists.
zh_CN: 推广专辑更多意味着有限流通，用于向厂牌，词曲版权方以及其他艺术家演示某艺术家的声音。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A quartet is a musical composition scored for four voices or instruments.
zh_CN: 四重奏或四重唱指由四个人声或乐器声部组成的音乐作品。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A recurring festival, usually happening annually in the same location.
zh_CN: 重复举办的音乐节，通常每年在同一地点举办。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: A release that primarily contains remixed material.
zh_CN: 主要含重混音素材的专辑。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: A release that was recorded live. Generally this means "with an audience", be it in person, through the radio or in another similar way.
zh_CN: 现场录制专辑。一般上这代表“有收听者”，可以是亲自，使用广播或其他类似手段收听。

[ctx: place_type]
en: A school, university or other similar educational institution (especially, but not only, one where music is taught)
zh_CN: 中小学,大学或其他类似的教育机构（尤指但不局限于音乐教育机构）

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of artists honoured by the same award.
zh_CN: 一系列获同一奖项的艺术家。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of artists.
zh_CN: 一系列艺术家。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of award ceremonies, usually one per year.
zh_CN: 一系列颁奖典礼，通常为一年一度。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of events.
zh_CN: 一系列活动。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of performances of the same show at the same venue.
zh_CN: 同一节目在同一个场馆的一系列演出。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of recordings honoured by the same award.
zh_CN: 一系列录音荣获同一个奖项。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of recordings.
zh_CN: 一系列录音。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of related concerts by an artist in different locations.
zh_CN: 同一位艺术家在不同地点的一系列相关的音乐会。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of related concerts by an artist in the same location.
zh_CN: 同一位艺术家在不同地点的一系列相关的音乐会。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of release groups honoured by the same award.
zh_CN: 一系列专辑组荣获同一个奖项。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of release groups.
zh_CN: 一系列专辑组。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of releases.
zh_CN: 一系列专辑。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of works honoured by the same award.
zh_CN: 一系列作品荣获同一个奖项。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of works which form a catalogue of classical compositions.
zh_CN: 构成古典乐选集系列的一系列作品。

[ctx: series_type]
en: A series of works.
zh_CN: 一系列作品。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A song cycle is a group of songs designed to be performed in a sequence as a single entity. In most cases, all of the songs are by the same composer, and often use words from the same poet or lyricist.
zh_CN: 声乐套曲是一系列用于按一定次序演唱作为统一体的歌曲。多数情况下所有歌曲由同一作曲家谱曲，同一诗人或作词家填词。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A song is in its origin (and still in most cases) a composition for voice, with or without instruments, performed by singing. This is the most common form by far in folk and popular music, but also fairly common in a classical context ("art songs").
zh_CN: 歌曲最初（多数情况下仍然）指用于演唱的声乐作品，可带或不带伴奏。这是流行音乐和民间音乐的最广泛形式，但也广泛用于古典乐领域（艺术歌曲）。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A soundtrack is the music that accompanies a film, TV program, videogame, or even book.
zh_CN: 原声音乐是指电影、电视节目、游戏或书籍的配乐。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: A soundtrack is the musical score to a movie, TV series, stage show, video game, or other medium. Video game CDs with audio tracks should be classified as soundtracks because the musical properties of the CDs are more interesting to MusicBrainz than their data properties.
zh_CN: 原声音乐指的是电影，电视剧，舞台剧，电子游戏或其他媒体作品的音乐部分。带有音轨的游戏CD应视为原声音乐，因为这些CD的音乐性对MusicBrainz来说比数据性更有意义。

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: A standard grouping of instruments often played together, like a string quartet
zh_CN: 指经常搭配在一起演奏的标准化乐队，例如演奏弦乐四重奏的乐队

[ctx: work_type]
en: A suite is an ordered set of instrumental or orchestral pieces normally performed in a concert setting. They may be extracts from a ballet or opera, or entirely original movements.
zh_CN: 组曲指按一定顺序编排的通常在音乐会演奏的一系列器乐或管弦乐曲。它们可能由芭蕾舞曲或歌剧的选段，或者完全原创的乐章构成。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A symphonic poem is a piece of programmatic orchestral music, usually in a single movement, that evokes a painting, a landscape, the content of a poem, a story or novel, or other non-musical source.
zh_CN: 交响诗是一个程式化的管弦乐作品，通常为单一乐章，令人联想起绘画，风光，诗歌内容，小说情节或其他非音乐素材。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A symphony is an extended composition, almost always scored for orchestra without soloists.
zh_CN: 交响曲是大型音乐作品，几乎总是由不伴随独奏家的管弦乐队演奏。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: A thinner jewel case, commonly used for CD singles.
zh_CN: 更薄的珍宝盒，通常用于单曲CD。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: A very small optical disc in a protective case that was intended for portable listening. It did not find commercial success, but a few albums were released in the format in the early 00s.
zh_CN: 原本用于移动聆听的带保护壳的超小型光碟。商业上不成功，但是00年代早期少数专辑以此格式发行。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: A video format used in the 1980s and 90s for professional work, including television and video archival.
zh_CN: 一个用于1980年代到1990年代专业作品的格式，包括电视台和视频档案。

[ctx: work_type]
en: A zarzuela is a Spanish lyric-dramatic work that alternates between spoken and sung scenes, the latter incorporating operatic and popular song, as well as dance.
zh_CN: 查瑞拉歌剧是对白和演唱穿插演出的西班牙音乐戏剧作品，演唱场景包括歌剧音乐和通俗音乐，以及舞蹈。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A-flat major
zh_CN: 降A大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A-flat minor
zh_CN: 降A小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A-sharp major
zh_CN: 升A大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: A-sharp minor
zh_CN: 升A小调

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: series_ordering_type]
en: Allows for manually setting the position of each item in the series.
zh_CN: 用于手动调节每一项目在系列中位置。

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: An EP is a so-called "Extended Play" release and often contains the letters EP in the title. Generally an EP will be shorter than a full length release (an LP or "Long Play") and the tracks are usually exclusive to the EP, in other words the tracks don't come from a previously issued release. EP is fairly difficult to define; usually it should only be assumed that a release is an EP if the artist defines it as such.
zh_CN: EP，即迷你专辑，在标题中常有“EP”字样。一般而言EP比全长专辑(常规专辑或LP)要短，而音轨则为EP专属，意味着不会来自过往专辑。EP相当难以定义；一般只会在艺术家将专辑定义为EP时才是EP。

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: An album, perhaps better defined as a "Long Play" (LP) release, generally consists of previously unreleased material (unless this type is combined with secondary types which change that, such as "Compilation").
zh_CN: 专辑，更确切的称呼是常规专辑(LP)，一般包含从未发布的素材(除非此类型与会改变性质的此类并用，如"合辑")。

[ctx: release_status]
en: An alternate version of a release where the titles have been changed. These don't correspond to any real release and should be linked to the original release using the transl(iter)ation relationship.
zh_CN: 某专辑变更标题后的版本。它们并不对应任何正式专辑，与原专辑间关联为翻译（转写）。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An aria is a self-contained piece for one voice usually with orchestral accompaniment. They are most common inside operas, but also appear in cantatas, oratorios and even on their own (concert arias).
zh_CN: 咏叹调是通常具有管弦乐队伴奏的单一人声作品。在歌剧中最常见，但也在康塔塔中，清唱剧中出现，甚至单独出现（音乐会咏叹调）。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An audio drama is a dramatized, purely acoustic performance, broadcast on radio or published on an audio medium (tape, CD, etc.).
zh_CN: 音频剧是戏剧化的纯声音表演，通过电台广播或者以音频媒介（磁带，CD等）出版。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: An audio drama is an audio-only performance of a play (often, but not always, meant for radio). Unlike audiobooks, it usually has multiple performers rather than a main narrator.
zh_CN: 音频剧是只有音频的话剧(通常，但不总是，在广播上播出)。与有声读物不同，它常有多位表演者而非单一叙述者。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: An audiobook is a book read by a narrator without music.
zh_CN: 有声读物是由叙述者阅读而没有音乐的书。

[ctx: event_type]
en: An award ceremony is an event which is focused on the granting of prizes, but often includes musical performances in between the awarding of said prizes, especially for musical awards.
zh_CN: 颁奖典礼是主要进行颁奖流程的活动，但在奖项之间常包括音乐表演，尤其是音乐类奖项。

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: An episodic release that was originally broadcast via radio, television, or the Internet, including podcasts.
zh_CN: 分集专辑原本是通过广播，电视或包含播客在内的互联网手段发布的。

[ctx: event_type]
en: An event where a number of different acts perform across the course of the day. Larger festivals may be spread across multiple days.
zh_CN: 数位不同音乐家在同一天内表演的活动。大型音乐节可能持续数天。

[ctx: event_type]
en: An individual concert by a single artist or collaboration, often with supporting artists who perform before the main act.
zh_CN: 由单一艺术家或协作团体举办的独立音乐会，通常在主要演出前有协助艺术家表演。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: An interview release contains an interview, generally with an artist.
zh_CN: 采访专辑包含一段采访，一般含有一位艺术家。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: An often decorated metal tin containing one or more CDs.
zh_CN: 装有一张或多张CD的金属罐，通常带有装饰。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An opera is a dramatised work (text + musical score) for singers and orchestra/ensemble. In true operas all dialog is sung, through arias and recitatives, but some styles of opera include spoken dialogue.
zh_CN: 歌剧是由歌唱家和管弦乐队/歌舞团表演的戏剧作品（文本+音乐部分）。真正的歌剧所有对话由咏叹调和宣叙调演唱，但部分体裁的歌剧包含口白。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An oratorio is a large (usually sacred) musical composition including an orchestra, a choir, and soloists. While it has characters and a plot, it is usually not performed theatrically (it lacks costumes, props and strong character interaction).
zh_CN: 清唱剧是由管弦乐队，合唱团和独奏家表演的大型（通常神圣）的音乐作品。尽管有角色和情节，它通常不以戏剧化形式演出（缺乏戏服，道具，强烈的角色互动）。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An overture is, generally, the instrumental introduction to an opera. Independent ("concert") overtures also exist, which are generally programmatic works shorter than a symphonic poem.
zh_CN: 序曲通常指歌剧开场时的器乐曲。也存在独立（音乐会）序曲，一般是比交响诗短的程式化作品。

[ctx: release_status]
en: An unofficial/underground release that was not sanctioned by the artist and/or the record company. This includes unofficial live recordings and pirated releases.
zh_CN: 非官方/地下专辑是未经艺术家和/或唱片公司许可的专辑。它包括非官方现场表演录音和盗版专辑。

[ctx: work_type]
en: An étude is an instrumental musical composition, most commonly of considerable difficulty, usually designed to provide practice material for perfecting a particular technical skill.
zh_CN: 练习曲是一种器乐曲，常有可观的难度，一般用作某种特定演奏技巧的练习素材。

[ctx: release_status]
en: Any release officially sanctioned by the artist and/or their record company. Most releases will fit into this category.
zh_CN: 任何经艺术家和/或其唱片公司许可的专辑。多数专辑符合此分类。

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: Any release that does not fit or can't decisively be placed in any of the other categories.
zh_CN: 不属于或无法精确认定为其他门类的专辑。

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Area collection
zh_CN: 地区收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Area name
zh_CN: 地区名称

[ctx: work_type]
en: Aria
zh_CN: 咏叹调

[ctx: series_type]
en: Artist award
zh_CN: 艺术家奖项

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Artist collection
zh_CN: 艺术家收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Artist name
zh_CN: 艺名

[ctx: series_type]
en: Artist series
zh_CN: 艺术家系列

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Attending
zh_CN: 参加

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Audio drama
zh_CN: 音频剧

[ctx: work_type]
en: Audio drama
zh_CN: 音频剧

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Audiobook
zh_CN: 有声读物

[ctx: series_ordering_type]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: event_type]
en: Award ceremony
zh_CN: 颁奖典礼

[ctx: series_type]
en: Award ceremony
zh_CN: 颁奖典礼

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B Dorian
zh_CN: 多利安B调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B Mixolydian
zh_CN: 混合吕底安B调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B major
zh_CN: B大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B minor
zh_CN: B小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B-flat major
zh_CN: 降B大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B-flat minor
zh_CN: 降B小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B-sharp major
zh_CN: 升B大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: B-sharp minor
zh_CN: 升B小调

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Back
zh_CN: 背面

[ctx: work_type]
en: Ballet
zh_CN: 芭蕾

[ctx: work_type]
en: Beijing opera
zh_CN: 京剧

[ctx: work_type]
en: Beijing opera is a form of traditional Chinese theatre which combines music, vocal performance, mime, dance, and acrobatics.
zh_CN: 京剧是一种中国传统戏剧，由音乐、人声表演、哑剧、舞蹈以及杂技构成。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Betacam SP
zh_CN: Betacam SP磁带

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Book
zh_CN: 书目

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Booklet
zh_CN: 小册子

[ctx: release_status]
en: Bootleg
zh_CN: 非法制作

[ctx: label_type]
en: Bootleg Production
zh_CN: 非法制作的产品

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底面

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Box
zh_CN: 盒装

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Brand name
zh_CN: 商标名称

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C Dorian
zh_CN: 多利安C调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C Mixolydian
zh_CN: 混合吕底安C调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C major
zh_CN: C大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C minor
zh_CN: C小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C-flat major
zh_CN: 降C大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C-flat minor
zh_CN: 降C小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C-sharp major
zh_CN: 升C大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: C-sharp minor
zh_CN: 升C小调

[ctx: release_status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: work_type]
en: Cantata
zh_CN: 康塔塔

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Cardboard/Paper Sleeve
zh_CN: 光盘纸袋

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Cartridge
zh_CN: 盒带

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Cassette
zh_CN: 卡带

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Cassette Case
zh_CN: 卡带包装

[ctx: series_type]
en: Catalogue
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Character
zh_CN: 特性

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Choir
zh_CN: 合唱

[ctx: area_type]
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

[ctx: area_type]
en: City is used for settlements of any size, including towns and villages.
zh_CN: 城市指代任何规模的居民点，包括城镇和村庄。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Clamshell Case
zh_CN: 贝壳型碟片盒

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Compilation
zh_CN: 合辑

[ctx: event_type]
en: Concert
zh_CN: 音乐会

[ctx: work_type]
en: Concerto
zh_CN: 协奏曲

[ctx: event_type]
en: Convention/Expo
zh_CN: 展览会

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Copy Control CD
zh_CN: Copy Control光盘

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Copy Control CD (CCCD) is an umbrella term for CDs released circa 2001-2006 containing software that is ostensibly designed to prevent the CD from being ripped. There are a number of software variants: the most well-known are Macrovision's Cactus Data Shield (CDS) and SunnComm's MediaMax.
zh_CN: Copy Control光盘（CCCD）是用于指代2001至2006年间发行的含有表面上用于防止音频抽取的软件的CD的雨伞术语。有数个软件变体：最为人所知者为Macrovision的Cactus Data Shield （CDS）和SunnComm的MediaMax。

[ctx: area_type]
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家和地区

[ctx: area_type]
en: Country is used for areas included (or previously included) in ISO 3166-1, e.g. United States.
zh_CN: 国家和地区指列于（或曾经列于）ISO 3166-1的区域，如美国。

[ctx: area_type]
en: County
zh_CN: 县

[ctx: area_type]
en: County is used for smaller administrative divisions of a country which are not the main administrative divisions but are also not municipalities, e.g. counties in the USA. These are not considered when displaying the parent areas for a given area.
zh_CN: 县指一国内更小的不是一级行政区也不是地方自治体的行政区划，如美国的县。在显示某区域的上级区域时不考虑。

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D Dorian
zh_CN: 多利安D调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D Mixolydian
zh_CN: 混合吕底安D调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D major
zh_CN: D大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D minor
zh_CN: D小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D-flat major
zh_CN: 降D大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D-flat minor
zh_CN: 降D小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D-sharp major
zh_CN: 升D大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: D-sharp minor
zh_CN: 升D小调

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: DJ-mix
zh_CN: DJ 混音

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DVDplus (CD side)
zh_CN: DVDplus （CD 面）

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DVDplus (DVD-Audio side)
zh_CN: DVDplus （DVD-Audio面）

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DVDplus (DVD-Video side)
zh_CN: DVDplus （DVD-Video面）

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Data CD
zh_CN: 数据 CD

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Data DVD
zh_CN: 数据 DVD

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Data DVD-R
zh_CN: 数据 DVD-R

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Digital Media
zh_CN: 数字媒介

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Discbox Slider
zh_CN: 抽取式碟片盒

[ctx: label_type]
en: Distributor
zh_CN: 发行商

[ctx: area_type]
en: District
zh_CN: 市辖区

[ctx: area_type]
en: District is used for a division of a large city, e.g. Queens.
zh_CN: 市辖区指大城市的区划，如昆斯区。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Download Card
zh_CN: 下载卡片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DualDisc (CD side)
zh_CN: DualDisc （CD 面）

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DualDisc (DVD side)
zh_CN: 双面光盘(DVD)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DualDisc (DVD-Audio side)
zh_CN: DualDisc （DVD 音频面）

[ctx: medium_format]
en: DualDisc (DVD-Video side)
zh_CN: DualDisc （DVD 视频面）

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E Dorian
zh_CN: 多利安E调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E Mixolydian
zh_CN: 混合吕底安E调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E major
zh_CN: E大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E minor
zh_CN: E小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E-flat major
zh_CN: 降E大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E-flat minor
zh_CN: 降E小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E-sharp major
zh_CN: 升A大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: E-sharp minor
zh_CN: 升E小调

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Edison Diamond Disc
zh_CN: 爱迪生钻石碟

[ctx: place_type]
en: Educational institution
zh_CN: 教育机构

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Electronic instrument
zh_CN: 电子乐器

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Enhanced CD
zh_CN: 增强CD

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Ensemble
zh_CN: 乐团

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Event collection
zh_CN: 活动收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Event name
zh_CN: 活动名称

[ctx: series_type]
en: Event series
zh_CN: 活动系列

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F Dorian
zh_CN: 多利安F调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F Mixolydian
zh_CN: 混合吕底安F调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F major
zh_CN: F 大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F minor
zh_CN: F 小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F-flat major
zh_CN: 降 F 大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F-flat minor
zh_CN: 降F小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F-sharp major
zh_CN: 升 F 大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: F-sharp minor
zh_CN: 升 F 小调

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Family
zh_CN: 族

[ctx: gender]
en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

[ctx: event_type]
en: Festival
zh_CN: 艺术节

[ctx: series_type]
en: Festival
zh_CN: 艺术节

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Flat discs with grooves used in phonographs/gramophones. For shellac and vinyl records, use that specifically
zh_CN: 留声机里使用的带沟槽的碟片，专门用于胶木和黑胶唱片的录制。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Flexi-disc
zh_CN: 软唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Flexi-discs are phonograph records made of a thin, flexible vinyl sheet with a molded-in groove, designed to be playable on a normal phonograph turntable.
zh_CN: 软唱片是由较薄，可弯曲塑胶片通过模压刻上音轨的留声机唱片，可使用常规留声机播放。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Floppy Disk
zh_CN: 软盘

[ctx: gender]
en: For cases where gender just doesn't apply at all (like companies entered as artists).
zh_CN: 在区分性别无用的情况下。（就像大公司以艺术家的身份加入一样）

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Form (Ottoman, Turkish)
zh_CN: 形式（奥斯曼，土耳其）

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Formal name
zh_CN: 正式名称

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Front
zh_CN: 正面

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G Dorian
zh_CN: 多利安G调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G Mixolydian
zh_CN: 混合吕底安G调式

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G major
zh_CN: G 大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G minor
zh_CN: G 小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G-flat major
zh_CN: 降 G 大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G-flat minor
zh_CN: 降G小调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G-sharp major
zh_CN: 升 G 大调

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: G-sharp minor
zh_CN: 升 G 小调

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Gatefold Cover
zh_CN: 书本式包装

[ctx: medium_format]
en: German tape cartridge format, using grooved tape rather than magnetic tape.
zh_CN: 德国的一种卡带格式，使用机械音轨而非磁带。

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组合

[ctx: label_type]
en: Holding
zh_CN: 举办

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Hybrid SACD
zh_CN: 混合 SACD

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Hybrid SACD (CD layer)
zh_CN: 混合 SACD (CD 层)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Hybrid SACD (SACD layer)
zh_CN: 混合 SACD (SACD 层)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Hybrid SACD (SACD layer, 2 channels)
zh_CN: 混合 SACD (SACD 层,双通道)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Hybrid SACD (SACD layer, multichannel)
zh_CN: 混合 SACD (SACD 层,多通道)

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Argentinean rights society SADAIC
zh_CN: 阿根廷著作权协会SADAIC ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Australasian rights society APRA
zh_CN: 澳大利亚著作权协会APRA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Austrian rights society AKM
zh_CN: 奥地利著作权协会AKM ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Barbadian rights society COSCAP
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯著作权协会COSCAP ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Belgian rights society SABAM
zh_CN: 比利时著作权协会SABAM ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Bolivian rights society SOBODAYCOM
zh_CN: 玻利维亚著作权协会 SOBODAYCOM ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Brazilian rights society ECAD
zh_CN: 巴西著作权协会ECAD ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the British rights society PRS for Music
zh_CN: 英国音乐著作权协会PRS ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Canadian rights society SOCAN
zh_CN: 加拿大著作权协会SOCAN ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Canadian rights society SODRAC
zh_CN: 加拿大著作权协会SODRAC ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Chinese rights society MCSC
zh_CN: 中国大陆著作权协会MCSC(中国音乐著作权协会) ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Colombian rights society SAYCO
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚著作权协会SAYCO ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Costa Rican rights society ACAM
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加著作权协会ACAM ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Cuban rights society ACDAM
zh_CN: 古巴著作权协会ACDAM ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Czech rights society OSA
zh_CN: 捷克著作权协会OSA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Danish rights society KODA
zh_CN: 丹麦著作权协会KODA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Dominican rights society SGACEDOM
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国著作权协会SGACEDOM ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Dutch rights society BUMA/STEMRA
zh_CN: 荷兰著作权协会BUMA/STEMRA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Ecuadorian rights society SAYCE
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔著作权协会SAYCE ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Finnish rights society TEOSTO
zh_CN: 芬兰著作权协会TEOSTO ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the French rights society Sacem
zh_CN: 法国著作权协会Sacem ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the German rights society GEMA
zh_CN: 德国著作权协会GEMA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Guatemalan rights society AEI
zh_CN: 危地马拉著作权协会AEI ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Honduran rights society AACIMH
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯著作权协会AACIMH ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Hong Kong rights society CASH
zh_CN: 香港著作权协会CASH(香港作曲家及作词家协会) ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Hungarian rights society ARTISJUS
zh_CN: 匈牙利著作权协会ARTISJUS ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Icelandic rights society STEF
zh_CN: 冰岛著作权协会 STEF 的 ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Indian rights society IPRS
zh_CN: 印度著作权协会IPRS ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the International Copyright Enterprise
zh_CN: 国际著作权企业ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Irish rights society IMRO
zh_CN: 爱尔兰著作权协会IMRO ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Italian rights society SIAE
zh_CN: 意大利著作权协会SIAE ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Jamaican rights society JACAP
zh_CN: 牙买加著作权协会JACAP ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Japanese rights society JASRAC
zh_CN: 日本著作权协会JASRAC(社团法人日本音乐著作权协会) ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Japanese rights society NexTone
zh_CN: 日本著作权协会Nextone ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Korean rights society KOMCA
zh_CN: 韩国著作权协会KOMCA(韩国音乐著作权协会) ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Latvian rights society AKKA/LAA
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚著作权协会AKKA/LAA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Malaysian rights society MACP
zh_CN: 马来西亚著作权协会MACP ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Mexican rights society SACM
zh_CN: 墨西哥著作权协会SACM ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Nicaraguan rights society NICAUTOR
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜著作权协会NICAUTOR ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Norwegian rights society TONO
zh_CN: 挪威著作权协会TONO ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Panamanian rights society SPAC
zh_CN: 巴拿马著作权协会SPAC ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Paraguayan rights society APA
zh_CN: 巴拉圭著作权协会APA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Peruvian rights society APDAYC
zh_CN: 秘鲁著作权协会APDAYC ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Polish rights society ZAiKS
zh_CN: 波兰著作权协会ZAiKS ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Portuguese rights society SPA
zh_CN: 葡萄牙著作权协会SPA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Salvadoran rights society SACIM
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多著作权协会SACIM ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Singaporean rights society COMPASS
zh_CN: 新加坡著作权协会COMPASS ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the South African rights society SAMRO
zh_CN: 南非著作权协会SAMRO ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Spanish rights society SGAE
zh_CN: 西班牙著作权协会SGAE ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Swedish rights society STIM
zh_CN: 瑞典著作权协会STIM ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Swiss rights society SUISA
zh_CN: 瑞士著作权协会SUISA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Taiwanese rights society MÜST
zh_CN: 台湾著作权协会MÜST(社团法人中华音乐著作权协会) ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Thai rights society MCT
zh_CN: 泰国著作权协会MCT ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Trinidadian and Tobagonian rights society COTT
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥著作权协会COTT ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the US rights society ASCAP
zh_CN: 美国著作权协会ASCAP ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the US rights society BMI
zh_CN: 美国著作权协会BMI ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the US rights society GMR
zh_CN: 美国版权协会GMR ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the US rights society SESAC
zh_CN: 美国著作权协会SESAC ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Uruguayan rights society AGADU
zh_CN: 乌拉圭著作权协会AGADU ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Venezuelan rights society SACVEN
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉著作权协会SACVEN ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the Vietnamese rights society VCPMC
zh_CN: 越南著作权协会ID VCPMC

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the international (formerly US) rights society AMRA
zh_CN: 国际（以前为美国）版权协会AMRA ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the international rights society consortium LatinNet
zh_CN: 国际著作权协会联合会 LatinNet ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the private licensing company CCLI
zh_CN: 私人许可公司CCLI ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: ID for the private licensing company HFA (Harry Fox Agency)
zh_CN: 私人许可公司HFA (Harry Fox Agency) ID

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Identifiers
zh_CN: 标识符

[ctx: label_type]
en: Imprint
zh_CN: 品牌

[ctx: work_type]
en: Incidental music
zh_CN: 配乐

[ctx: work_type]
en: Incidental music is music written as background for (usually) a theatre play.
zh_CN: 配乐指（通常）为戏剧演出伴奏创作的音乐。

[ctx: area_type]
en: Indigenous territory / reserve
zh_CN: 土著领地/保护区

[ctx: place_type]
en: Indoor arena
zh_CN: 室内竞技场

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Instrument collection
zh_CN: 乐器收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Instrument name
zh_CN: 乐器名

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Interview
zh_CN: 采访

[ctx: area_type]
en: Island
zh_CN: 岛屿

[ctx: area_type]
en: Island is used for islands and atolls which don't form subdivisions of their own, e.g. Skye. These are not considered when displaying the parent areas for a given area.
zh_CN: 岛屿指不下辖任何行政区划的岛屿和环礁，如斯凯岛。在显示某区域的上级区域时不考虑。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Japanese case that holds an 8cm CD. It is rectangular but can be snapped to make it more compact (hence the name).
zh_CN: 日本的8厘米CD盒。正方形，但可以闭合后使其更紧凑(由此得名)。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Jewel Case
zh_CN: 珍宝盒

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Keep Case
zh_CN: 全塑料外壳

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Key
zh_CN: 音调

[ctx: medium_format]
en: KiT Album
zh_CN: K版专辑

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Label collection
zh_CN: 厂牌收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Label name
zh_CN: 厂牌名称

[ctx: medium_format]
en: LaserDisc
zh_CN: LD

[ctx: event_type]
en: Launch event
zh_CN: 发起活动

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Legal name
zh_CN: 法定名称

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Liner
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Live
zh_CN: 现场的

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Longbox
zh_CN: 长盒

[ctx: work_type]
en: Madrigal
zh_CN: 小曲

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Makam (Ottoman, Turkish)
zh_CN: 木卡姆（奥斯曼，土耳其）

[ctx: gender]
en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

[ctx: series_ordering_type]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

[ctx: label_type]
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

[ctx: work_type]
en: Mass
zh_CN: 弥撒

[ctx: event_type]
en: Masterclass/Clinic
zh_CN: 大师课程/诊断

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Matrix/Runout
zh_CN: 原版号/序列号

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Maybe attending
zh_CN: 可能参加

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 媒介

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Metal Tin
zh_CN: 金属罐

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Microcassette
zh_CN: 微型卡式录音带

[ctx: area_type]
en: Military base
zh_CN: 军事基地

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Mixed Mode CD
zh_CN: 混合模式CD

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Mixtape/Street
zh_CN: 混音带/街头

[ctx: work_type]
en: Motet
zh_CN: 赞美诗

[ctx: area_type]
en: Municipality
zh_CN: 自治体

[ctx: area_type]
en: Municipality is used for small administrative divisions which, for urban municipalities, often contain a single city and a few surrounding villages. Rural municipalities typically group several villages together.
zh_CN: 自治体指较小的行政区划，城镇自治体包含一座城市和附近的村庄。农村自治体一般有多个村庄组合而成。

[ctx: work_type]
en: Musical
zh_CN: 音乐剧

[ctx: work_type]
en: Musical theatre is a form of theatrical performance that combines songs, spoken dialogue, acting, and dance.
zh_CN: 音乐剧是一种包含歌唱，口白，表演，和舞蹈的戏剧形式。

[ctx: gender]
en: Non-binary
zh_CN: 非二进制

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Non-music spoken word releases.
zh_CN: 非音乐口头表达专辑。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: gender]
en: Not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Obi
zh_CN: Obi商店

[ctx: release_status]
en: Official
zh_CN: 官方

[ctx: work_type]
en: Opera
zh_CN: 歌剧

[ctx: work_type]
en: Operetta
zh_CN: 轻歌剧

[ctx: work_type]
en: Oratorio
zh_CN: 清唱剧

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Orchestra
zh_CN: 交响乐

[ctx: label_type]
en: Original Production
zh_CN: 初版

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: gender]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: place_type]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Other instrument
zh_CN: 其他乐器

[ctx: work_type]
en: Overture
zh_CN: 序曲

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Owned music
zh_CN: 私有音乐

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Owned recordings
zh_CN: 已拥有的录音

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: PRS tune code
zh_CN: PRS旋律代号

[ctx: place_type]
en: Park
zh_CN: 公园

[ctx: work_type]
en: Partita
zh_CN: 组曲

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Pathé disc
zh_CN: 百代碟片

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Percussion instrument
zh_CN: 打击乐

[ctx: artist_type]
en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Phonograph record
zh_CN: 留声机唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Piano Roll
zh_CN: 自动钢琴打孔纸卷

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Place collection
zh_CN: 地点收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Place name
zh_CN: 地名

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Plastic CD tray inside a cardboard slipcover
zh_CN: 硬板套内的塑料 CD 托盘

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Plastic Sleeve
zh_CN: 塑料唱片套

[ctx: work_type]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: medium_format]
en: PlayTape
zh_CN: PlayTape磁带

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Playbutton
zh_CN: 播放键

[ctx: work_type]
en: Poem
zh_CN: 诗歌

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

[ctx: place_type]
en: Pressing plant
zh_CN: 压片厂

[ctx: label_type]
en: Production
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: release_status]
en: Promotion
zh_CN: 推广

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Promotional in nature (but not necessarily free), mixtapes and street albums are often released by artists to promote new artists, or upcoming studio albums by prominent artists. They are also sometimes used to keep fans' attention between studio releases and are most common in rap & hip hop genres. They are often not sanctioned by the artist's label, may lack proper sample or song clearances and vary widely in production and recording quality. While mixtapes are generally DJ-mixed, they are distinct from commercial DJ-mixes (which are usually deemed compilations) and are defined by having a significant proportion of new material, including original production or original vocals over top of other artists' instrumentals. They are distinct from demos in that they are designed for release directly to the public and fans; not to labels.
zh_CN: 本质上属于推广品(尽管不一定免费)，混音带和街头专辑通常由艺术家发行，用于推广新人艺术家或者知名艺术家的新录音室专辑。有时也用于在录音室专辑发行间歇期保持粉丝注意力，在嘻哈流派中较为常见。通常它们未经厂牌核准，所用采样或歌曲未经许可，且制作和录音质量差异较大。尽管混音带一般由DJ混制，它们独立于商业DJ混音(常视为合辑)，其定义为含有大量新素材，包括原创制作或附加于其他艺术家伴奏上的原创人声。与样带的区别在于它们是为了直接向公众和粉丝而非厂牌方发行而制作的。

[ctx: work_type]
en: Prose
zh_CN: 单调

[ctx: release_status]
en: Pseudo-Release
zh_CN: 虚拟专辑

[ctx: label_type]
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 词曲版权持有者

[ctx: work_type]
en: Quartet
zh_CN: 四重奏

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Raw/Unedited
zh_CN: 原始/未编辑

[ctx: series_type]
en: Recording award
zh_CN: 录音奖项

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Recording collection
zh_CN: 录音收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Recording name
zh_CN: 录音名称

[ctx: series_type]
en: Recording series
zh_CN: 录音系列

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Reel-to-reel
zh_CN: 卷至卷方式

[ctx: label_type]
en: Reissue Production
zh_CN: 重新发行的产品

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Release collection
zh_CN: 专辑收藏

[ctx: series_type]
en: Release group award
zh_CN: 专辑组奖项

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Release group collection
zh_CN: 专辑组收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Release group name
zh_CN: 专辑组名称

[ctx: series_type]
en: Release group series
zh_CN: 专辑组系列

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Release name
zh_CN: 专辑名称

[ctx: series_type]
en: Release series
zh_CN: 专辑系列

[ctx: place_type]
en: Religious building
zh_CN: 宗教建筑物

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Remix
zh_CN: 重混音

[ctx: series_type]
en: Residency
zh_CN: 居住地

[ctx: label_type]
en: Rights Society
zh_CN: 版权协会

[ctx: series_type]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Rāga (Carnatic)
zh_CN: 拉格（卡纳提克）

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Rāga (Hindustani)
zh_CN: 拉格（印度斯坦）

[ctx: medium_format]
en: SACD (2 channels)
zh_CN: SACD (双通道)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: SACD (multichannel)
zh_CN: SACD (多通道)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: SD Card
zh_CN: SD 卡

[ctx: medium_format]
en: SHM-SACD (2 channels)
zh_CN: SHM-SACD (双通道)

[ctx: medium_format]
en: SHM-SACD (multichannel)
zh_CN: SHM-SACD (多通道)

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Search hint
zh_CN: 搜索提示

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Series collection
zh_CN: 系列收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Series name
zh_CN: 系列名称

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Shellac
zh_CN: 胶木唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Shellac records were the most predominant type of gramophone record during the first half of the 20th century.
zh_CN: 胶木唱片是20世纪早期最盛行的留声机唱片形式。

[ctx: release_group_primary_type]
en: Single
zh_CN: 单曲

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Slim Jewel Case
zh_CN: 薄珍宝盒

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Snap Case
zh_CN: 简易碟片套

[ctx: work_type]
en: Sonata
zh_CN: 奏鸣曲

[ctx: work_type]
en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

[ctx: work_type]
en: Song-cycle
zh_CN: 组歌

[ctx: series_ordering_type]
en: Sorts the items in the series automatically by their number attributes, using a natural sort order.
zh_CN: 按各项目自身属性为系列排序，使用自然顺序。

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Soundtrack
zh_CN: 原声音乐

[ctx: work_type]
en: Soundtrack
zh_CN: 原声音乐

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Spine
zh_CN: 主干

[ctx: release_group_secondary_type]
en: Spokenword
zh_CN: 演讲

[ctx: place_type]
en: Stadium
zh_CN: 体育场

[ctx: event_type]
en: Stage performance
zh_CN: 舞台表演

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Sticker
zh_CN: 贴纸

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: String instrument
zh_CN: 弦乐器

[ctx: place_type]
en: Studio
zh_CN: 工作室

[ctx: area_type]
en: Subdivision
zh_CN: 行政区

[ctx: area_type]
en: Subdivision is used for the main administrative divisions of a country, e.g. California, Ontario, Okinawa. These are considered when displaying the parent areas for a given area.
zh_CN: 行政区指一个国家的主要行政区划，如加利福尼亚州，安大略省，冲绳县。在显示某区域上级区域时会考虑到。

[ctx: work_type]
en: Suite
zh_CN: 组曲

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: Super Jewel Box
zh_CN: 超级珍宝盒

[ctx: work_type]
en: Symphonic poem
zh_CN: 交响诗

[ctx: work_type]
en: Symphony
zh_CN: 交响曲

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The CD layer of a DVDplus. The DVD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: DVDplus的CD面。DVD面应视为独立媒介。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The CD layer of a DualDisc. The DVD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: DualDisc的CD面。DVD面应视为独立媒介。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The CD layer of a hybrid SACD. The SACD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: 复合SACD的CD面。SACD面应视为独立媒介。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The CD side of a vinyl + CD VinylDisc. The vinyl side should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: VinylDisc的CD面。黑胶面材料为单独添加的介质。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The Capacitance Electronic Disc (CED) is an analog video disc playback system developed by RCA, in which video and audio could be played back on a TV set using a special needle and high-density groove system similar to phonograph records.
zh_CN: 高容量电子碟片（CED）是一种由RCA公司研发的影碟重放系统，使用特殊的唱针和类似于留声机的高密度音轨在电视机重放音视频信号。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The DVD (audio) layer of a DVDplus. The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: DVDplus的DVD音频面。CD面应视为独立媒介。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The DVD (audio) layer of a DualDisc. The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: DualDisc的DVD音频面。CD面应视为独立媒介。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The DVD (video) layer of a DVDplus. The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: DVD+的一个DVD(视频)层。CD层应该作为单独的的媒介添加。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The DVD (video) layer of a DualDisc. The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: DualDisc的DVD视频面。CD面应视为独立媒介。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The DVD layer of a DualDisc, when it's unclear whether it should be DVD-Audio or DVD-Video (or it includes both). The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: 双面光盘的DVD层，当不清楚它应该是DVD-音频还是DVD-视频（或者两者都有）时。CD层应该作为单独的媒介添加。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The DVD side of a vinyl + DVD VinylDisc. The vinyl side should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: VinylDisc的DVD面。黑胶面应视为独立媒介。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The SACD layer of a hybrid SACD. The CD layer should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: 复合SACD的SACD面。CD面应视为独立媒介。

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: The bottom of a box or other similar packaging (for most common six sided packaging options, the one perpendicular to and below front, back and spines).
zh_CN: 盒子或类似包装的底面(对于最常见的六面体包装选项而言，指垂直于正面，背面和侧面且位于下方的面)。

[ctx: work_type]
en: The madrigal is a type of secular vocal music composition. In its original form, it had no instrumental accompaniment, although accompaniment is much more common in later madrigals.
zh_CN: 牧歌是一种世俗声乐体裁。最初没有器乐伴奏，然而后期牧歌更多地有器乐伴奏。

[ctx: work_type]
en: The operetta is a genre of light opera, in terms both of music and subject matter. Operettas are generally short and include spoken parts.
zh_CN: 轻歌剧是一种轻型歌剧，在音乐和主题方面都是如此。轻歌剧一般较短且包括口白。

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: The section on a CD, record or other media containing such data as matrix numbers. Usually found in the hub of a CD or the dead wax area of a vinyl record.
zh_CN: CD，唱片或其他媒介含有原版号的部分。通常可以在CD的内圈或黑胶唱片的蜡封区找到。

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: The top of a box or other similar packaging (for most common six sided packaging options, the one perpendicular to and above front, back and spines).
zh_CN: 盒子或类似包装的顶面(对于最常见的六面体包装选项而言，指垂直于正面，背面和侧面且位于上方的面)。

[ctx: release_packaging]
en: The traditional CD case, made of hard, brittle plastic.
zh_CN: 传统 CD 盒由硬脆塑料制成。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: The vinyl side of a VinylDisc. The CD or DVD side should be added as a separate medium.
zh_CN: VinylDisc的黑胶面。CD/DVD面应视为独立媒介。

[ctx: artist_type]
en: This indicates a choir/chorus (an organized, usually large group of singers). Smaller vocal ensembles and groupings that do not generally call themselves choirs are better entered as “Group”.
zh_CN: 这表示合唱团/合唱团（一种有组织的、通常人数很多的歌手组织）。 较小的声乐乐团和通常不自称为合唱团的团队最好输入“Group”。

[ctx: artist_type]
en: This indicates an individual fictional character (whether a fictional person, animal or any other kind of character).
zh_CN: 这表示一个虚构人物（无论是虚构人物，动物还是任何其他种类的生物）。

[ctx: artist_type]
en: This indicates an individual person, be it under its legal name (“John Lennon”), or a performance name (“Sting”).
zh_CN: 这表示一个人，无论是其法定姓名（“ John Lennon”）还是艺名（“ Sting”）。

[ctx: artist_type]
en: This indicates an orchestra (an organized, usually large group of instrumentalists). Smaller ensembles (such as trios and quartets) and groupings that do not generally call themselves orchestras are better entered as “Group”.
zh_CN: 这表示一个乐团（一种有组织的、通常人数很多的乐器演奏者组织）。 较小的乐团（如三重奏和四重奏）和通常不称自己为乐团的乐队最好输入“ Group”。

[ctx: work_type]
en: This represents literary works written in prose, that is, written in relatively ordinary language without metrical structure (e.g. novels, short stories, essays...).
zh_CN: 这指代散体文学作品，即相对更常规无格律的语言（如小说，随笔...）。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: This represents the 2 channel (stereo/mono) table of contents on a SACD.
zh_CN: 这指的是SACD内容的双通道(立体声/单声道)列表。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: This represents the 2 channel (stereo/mono) table of contents on a SHM-SACD.
zh_CN: 这指的是SHM-SACD内容的双通道(立体声/单声道)列表。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: This represents the 2 channel (stereo/mono) table of contents on a hybrid SACD's SACD layer.
zh_CN: 这指的是复合SACD的SACD面的双通道(立体声/单声道)列表。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: This represents the multichannel table of contents on a SACD.
zh_CN: 这指的是SACD内容的多通道列表。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: This represents the multichannel table of contents on a SHM-SACD.
zh_CN: 这指的是SHM-SACD内容的多通道列表。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: This represents the multichannel table of contents on a hybrid SACD's SACD layer.
zh_CN: 这指的是复合SACD的SACD面的多通道列表。

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶面

[ctx: series_type]
en: Tour
zh_CN: 巡回

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Tray
zh_CN: 托盘

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Tāla (Carnatic)
zh_CN: 塔拉 （卡纳提克）

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Tāla (Hindustani)
zh_CN: 塔拉（印度斯坦）

[ctx: medium_format]
en: USB Flash Drive
zh_CN: USB 闪存盘

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Use for images that need work to be used for tagging (but can possibly already be used for reference)
zh_CN: 用于不适合直接供标签使用的图像 （但可能已经足以参考）

[ctx: area_type]
en: Used for any military bases that are large enough to be considered an area, not just a place.
zh_CN: 用于任何足够大的军事基地，可以被视为一个区域，而不仅仅是一个场所。

[ctx: area_type]
en: Used for semi-autonomous territories governed by indigenous peoples, such as Indian reserves/reservations in North America and indigenous territories in Central and South America.
zh_CN: 用于原住民统治的半自治领土，如北美洲的印第安人保留地/保护区以及中美洲和南美洲的土著领地。

[ctx: work_attribute_type]
en: Usul (Ottoman, Turkish)
zh_CN: 乌苏尔（奥斯曼，土耳其）

[ctx: place_type]
en: Venue
zh_CN: 会场

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Video High Density (VHD) was a videodisc format which was marketed predominantly in Japan by JVC.
zh_CN: 高密度影碟（VHD）是一种主要在日本由JVC公司销售的影碟格式。

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Vinyl
zh_CN: 黑胶唱片

[ctx: medium_format]
en: VinylDisc (CD side)
zh_CN: VinylDisc （CD 面）

[ctx: medium_format]
en: VinylDisc (DVD side)
zh_CN: VinylDisc （DVD 面）

[ctx: medium_format]
en: VinylDisc (Vinyl side)
zh_CN: VinylDisc （黑胶面）

[ctx: cover_art_type]
en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Wax Cylinder
zh_CN: 蜡筒

[ctx: instrument_type]
en: Wind instrument
zh_CN: 管乐器

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 愿望单

[ctx: release_status]
en: Withdrawn
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: series_type]
en: Work award
zh_CN: 作品奖项

[ctx: collection_type]
en: Work collection
zh_CN: 作品收藏

[ctx: alias_type]
en: Work name
zh_CN: 作品名称

[ctx: series_type]
en: Work series
zh_CN: 作品系列

[ctx: work_type]
en: Zarzuela
zh_CN: 说唱剧

[ctx: medium_format]
en: Zip Disk
zh_CN: Zip 磁盘

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: Çargah (Yeni)
zh_CN: Çargah （Yeni）

[ctx: work_type]
en: Étude
zh_CN: 练习曲

[ctx: work_attribute_type_allowed_value]
en: Ādi (Tiśra naḍe)
zh_CN: Ādi （Tiśra naḍe）
