MusicBrainz - en to ko translation catalogue (654 entries)

en: Unmatched Files
ko: 일치하지 않는 파일

en: Album %(id)s loaded: %(artist)s - %(album)s
ko: 앨범 %(id)s 로드됨: %(artist)s - %(album)s

en: Loading album %(id)s …
ko: 앨범 %(id)s 을(를) 로드 중…

en: [loading album information]
ko: [앨범 정보 로드 중]

en: [could not load album %s]
ko: [앨범 %s을(를) 로드 할 수 없음]

en: Cluster %(album)s identified!
ko: 클러스터 %(album)s 식별됨!

en: No matching releases for cluster %(album)s
ko: 클러스터 %(album)s 와 일치하는 릴리즈 없음

en: Looking up the metadata for cluster %(album)s…
ko: 클러스터 %(album)s 에 대한 메타데이터 찾는 중…

en: Unclustered Files
ko: 클러스터 되지 않은 파일

en: Added %(count)i release to collection "%(name)s" | Added %(count)i releases to collection "%(name)s"
ko[0]: "%(name)s" 컬렉션에 %(count)i 개의 릴리즈가 추가됨

en: Removed %(count)i release from collection "%(name)s" | Removed %(count)i releases from collection "%(name)s"
ko[0]: "%(name)s" 컬렉션에서 %(count)i 개의 릴리즈가 제거됨

en: Error while modifying collections: %(error)s
ko: %(error)s컬렉션들을 수정 할 때 에러가 발생함

en: Error loading collections: %(error)s
ko: 컬렉션 로드 오류: %(error)s

en: Various Artists file naming scheme removal
ko: 알 수 없는 아티스트 파일 명명 규칙 제거

en: The separate file naming scheme for various artists albums has been removed in this version of Picard.
    Your file naming scheme has automatically been merged with that of single artist albums.
ko: 이 버전의 Picard에서는 알 수 없는 아티스트 앨범에 대한 별도 파일 명명 규칙은 제거되었습니다.
    파일 명명 규칙이 단일 아티스트 앨범의 명명 규칙으로 자동 병합됩니다.

en: The separate file naming scheme for various artists albums has been removed in this version of Picard.
    You currently do not use this option, but have a separate file naming scheme defined.
    Do you want to remove it or merge it with your file naming scheme for single artist albums?
ko: 이 버전의 Picard에서는 알 수 없는 아티스트 앨범에 대한 별도 파일 명명 규칙은 제거되었습니다.
    현재 이 옵션을 사용하지 않지만, 별도 파일 명명 규칙이 정의되어 있습니다.
    단일 아티스트 앨범의 파일 명명 규칙과 병합하거나 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Primary file naming script
ko: 초기 파일 이름 생성 스크립트

en: No matching tracks above the threshold for file '%(filename)s'
ko: 기준치 이상으로 '%(filename)s' 파일에 대한 일치 트랙 없음

en: File '%(filename)s' identified!
ko: '%(filename)s' 파일 식별!

en: No matching tracks for file '%(filename)s'
ko: '%(filename)s' 파일에 대한 일치 트랙 없음

en: Looking up the metadata for file %(filename)s …
ko: %(filename)s 파일에 대한 메타데이터 조회 중 …

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Unexpected authentication error
ko: 예상치 못한 인증 에러

en: Unexpected request error (HTTP code %s)
ko: (HTTP 코드 %s ) 예상치 못한 리뭬스트 에러

en: Unable to load plugin '%s'
ko: %s플러그인을 로딩 할 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin "%(plugin)s"
ko: 플러그인 %(plugin)s

en: Error loading plugins list: %(error)s
ko: 플러그인 목록 로드 중 오류 발생: %(error)s

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Server address
ko: 서버 주소

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Automatically scan all new files
ko: 모든 새 파일을 자동으로 검사합니다

en: Automatically cluster all new files
ko: 모든 새로운 파일들은 자동으로 모이게함

en: Ignore MBIDs when loading new files
ko: 새 파일 로딩 시 MBID 무시

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Translate artist names
ko: 아티스트 이름들을 번역하시오.

en: Translation locales
ko: 로케일값 번역

en: Translate artist names exception
ko: 아티스트 이름들을 번역하는데 예외두기

en: Translation script exceptions
ko: 스크립트 번역 제외

en: Use standardized artist names
ko: 표준화된 아티스트명 사용

en: Convert Unicode punctuation characters to ASCII
ko: 유니코드 구분문자를 ASCII로 변환

en: Use release relationships
ko: 릴리즈 관계 사용

en: Guess track number and title from filename if empty
ko: 파일이름에 트랙 넘버와 타이틀이 비었는지 추정하세요

en: Various Artists name
ko: 여러 아티스트들의 이름

en: Standalone recordings name
ko: 독립된 레코딩 이름

en: Preferred release types
ko: 선호하는 릴리즈 유형

en: Preferred release countries
ko: 선호하는 릴리즈 국가

en: Use only my genres
ko: 내 장르만을 사용하시요.

en: Use folksonomy tags as genre
ko: 분류 태그를 장르로 사용

en: Enable track ratings
ko: 트랙 등급 사용

en: Submit ratings to MusicBrainz
ko: MusicBrainz 등급 등록

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Don't write tags
ko: 테그값을 쓰지 마시오.

en: Preserve timestamps of tagged files
ko: 태그된 파일의 타임스탬프 보존

en: Clear existing tags
ko: 이미 존재하는 태그 지우기

en: Remove ID3 tags from FLAC files
ko: FLAC 파일에서 ID3 태그 제거

en: Remove APEv2 tags from MP3 files
ko: MP3 파일에서 APEv2 태그 제거

en: Preserved tags list
ko: 보존된 태그 리스트

en: ID3v2 text encoding
ko: ID3v2 텍스트 암호화

en: Save iTunes compatible grouping and work
ko: 아이튠즈 호환 그룹핑 및 작업 저장하기

en: Write ID3v1 tags
ko: ID3v1 태그를 쓰시오

en: Save APEv2 tags to AAC
ko: APEv2 태그를 AAC로 저장

en: Remove APEv2 tags from AAC files
ko: AAC 파일에서 APEv2 태그 제거

en: Save APEv2 tags to AC3
ko: APEv2 태그를 AC3로 저장

en: Remove APEv2 tags from AC3 files
ko: AC3 파일에서 APEv2 태그 제거

en: Write RIFF INFO tags to WAVE files
ko: RIFF INFO태그 WAVE파일로 쓰기

en: Remove existing RIFF INFO tags from WAVE files
ko: 존재하는 RIFF INFO태그를 WAVE파일에서 제거하기

en: RIFF INFO text encoding
ko: RIFF INFO 텍스트 암호화

en: Cover Art
ko: 커버 아트

en: Embed cover images into tags
ko: 태그에 커버 이미지 첨부

en: Embed only a single front image
ko: 싱글 폰터 프론트 이미지 넣기

en: Save cover images as separate files
ko: 커버 이미지를 별도 파일로 저장

en: File name for images
ko: 이미지 파일 이름

en: Overwrite existing image files
ko: 현재있는 이미지 파일을 덮어씌우기.

en: Save only a single front image as separate file
ko: 싱글 프론트이미지들 만을 개별파일로 저장하기

en: Cover art providers
ko: 아트 제공자들을 커버하세요.

en: File Naming
ko: 파일 명명

en: Move files
ko: 파일들을 옮기시오.

en: Move additional files
ko: 추가 파일들을 옮기시오.

en: Additional file patterns
ko: 추가 파일 패턴들

en: Delete empty directories
ko: 빈 디렉토리 삭제

en: Rename files
ko: 파일 이름을 다시 지이시오.

en: Selected file naming script
ko: 선택된 파일 이름 스크립트

en: Replace non-ASCII characters
ko: ASCII 문자가 아닌 문자 바꾸기

en: Windows compatibility
ko: Windows 호환성

en: Scripting
ko: 스크립트 작성

en: Enable tagger scripts
ko: 테거 스크립트를 활성화 하세요.

en: Tagger scripts
ko: 태거 스크립트

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Show text labels under icons
ko: 아이콘 아래에 텍스트 레이블 보이기

en: Allow selection of multiple directories
ko: 여러 디렉토리 선택 허용

en: Use builtin search rather than looking in browser
ko: 브라우저로 찾기 대신 내장 검색 사용

en: Show a quit confirmation dialog for unsaved changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항에 대한 종료확인 대화상자 표시

en: Begin browsing in a specific directory
ko: 이 특정 디렉토리 브라우징 시작하기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Ignore file paths matching a regular expression
ko: 정규표현에 매치되는 파일 경로들 무시하기

en: Ignore hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 무시

en: Include sub-folders when adding files from folder
ko: 폴더에 파일 넣을 때 부 폴더들 무시하기

en: Completeness check ignore: Video tracks
ko: 완전 체크 무시: 비디오 트랙

en: Completeness check ignore: Pregap tracks
ko: 완전 체크 무시: 프리갭 트랙

en: Completeness check ignore: Data tracks
ko: 완전 체크 무시: 데이터트랙

en: Completeness check ignore: Silent tracks
ko: 완전 체크 무시: 사일런트트랙

en: Tags to ignore for comparison
ko: 비교 무시 태그

en: Listen only on localhost
ko: 내부서버에서만 수신

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Year
ko: 년도

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Cat No
ko: 분류 번호

en: [no barcode]
ko: [바코드 없음]

en: [no release info]
ko: [릴리즈 정보 없음]

en: MusicBrainz Account
ko: MusicBrainz 계정

en: Authorization code:
ko: 인증 코드:

en: Removing album %(id)s: %(artist)s - %(album)s
ko: %(id)s 앨범 제거중: %(artist)s - %(album)s

en: CD Lookup Error
ko: CD 검색 실패

en: Error while reading CD:
    
    %s
ko: CD 읽기 실패:
    
    %s

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일들

en: AcoustID lookup network error for '%(filename)s'!
ko: '%(filename)s'에 대한 AcoustID 조회 중 네트워크 오류 발생!

en: AcoustID lookup failed for '%(filename)s'!
ko: '%(filename)s'에 대한 AcoustID 조회 실패!

en: AcoustID lookup returned no result for file '%(filename)s'
ko: '%(filename)s' 파일에 대한 AcoustID 조회 결과없음

en: Looking up the fingerprint for file '%(filename)s' …
ko: '%(filename)s' 파일에 대한 지문 찾는 중 …

en: Submitting AcoustIDs …
ko: AcoustID 등록 중 …

en: AcoustID submission failed with error '%(error)s': %(message)s
ko: AcoustID '%(error)s' 오류로 등록실패: %(message)s

en: Add cluster as release…
ko: 파일을 클러스터로 추가하기

en: Add file as release
ko: 파일을 출시로 추가하기

en: Add file as release…
ko: 파일을 출시로 추가하기

en: Add file as recording
ko: 파일을 레코딩으로 추가하기

en: Add file as recording…
ko: 파일을 레코딩으로 추가하기

en: Cover art of type '%(type)s' downloaded for %(albumid)s from %(host)s
ko: %(host)s 에서 다운로드 된 %(albumid)s 의 '%(type)s' 형식 커버 아트

en: Downloading cover art of type '%(type)s' for %(albumid)s from %(host)s …
ko: %(host)s 에서 %(albumid)s 의 '%(type)s' 형식 커버 아트 다운로드 중…

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: 250 px
ko: 250 픽셀

en: 500 px
ko: 500 픽셀

en: Full size
ko: 풀 사이즈

en: Cover Art Archive
ko: 커버 아트 보관함

en: Local Files
ko: 로컬 파일

en: Default file naming script
ko: 초기값 파일 이름짓기 스크립트

en: Export Script File
ko: 스크립트 파일 내보내기

en: Export Script
ko: 스크립트 내보내기

en: Import Script File
ko: 스크립트 파일 불러오기

en: The file was empty
ko: 파일이 비었습니다.

en: Unnamed Script
ko: 이름 없는 스크립트

en: Picard script files
ko: 파이카드 스크립트 파일들

en: Supported formats
ko: 지원되는 포맷들

en: Donate now!
ko: 지금 기부하세요.

en: Cover art types
ko: 커버 아트 형식

en: Restore &Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원(&D)

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Catalog #s
ko: 카탈로그 #s

en: Barcode
ko: 바코드

en: Refresh List
ko: 목록 새로고침

en: %(name)s (%(count)i release) | %(name)s (%(count)i releases)
ko[0]: %(name)s (%(count)i 릴리즈)

en: Tag added
ko: 추가된 태그

en: Tag changed
ko: 바뀐 태그

en: Tag removed
ko: 지워진 태그

en: View release on MusicBrainz
ko: MusicBrainz의 릴리즈 보기

en: Common images on all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙의 공통 이미지

en: Tracks contain different images
ko: 트랙에 다른 이미지가 포함됨

en: Show more details
ko: 상세보기

en: New Cover Art
ko: 새 커버 아트

en: Original Cover Art
ko: 오리지널 커버 아트

en: Show more details…
ko: 상세보기…

en: Keep original cover art
ko: 오리지널 커버 아트 유지

en: Choose local file…
ko: 로컬 파일 선택하세요

en: &Move tagged files here
ko: 태그된 파일을 여기로 이동(&M)

en: Show &hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시(&H)

en: &Set as starting directory
ko: 시작 디렉토리로 지정(&S)

en: Existing Cover
ko: 기존 커버

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: New Cover
ko: 새 커버

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Double-click to open in external viewer
    Temporary file: %(tempfile)s
    Source: %(sourcefile)s
ko: 더블 클릭하여 외부 뷰어로 엽니다
    임시 파일: %(tempfile)s
    원본: %(sourcefile)s

en: Filename:
ko: 파일이름:

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트레이트:

en: Sample rate:
ko: 샘플 레이트:

en: Bits per sample:
ko: 샘플 당 비트:

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Channels:
ko: 채널:

en: Album:
ko: 앨범:

en: Artist:
ko: 아티스트:

en: Tracklist:
ko: 트랙목록:

en: Album Info
ko: 앨범 정보

en: Track Info
ko: 트랙 정보

en: &Info
ko: 정보(&I)

en: %i file in this track | %i files in this track
ko[0]: 이 트랙에는 %i개의 파일이 포함됨

en: Cluster Info
ko: 클러스터 정보

en: Estimated Time
ko: 예상 설치 시간

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Pending files
ko: 대기중인 파일

en: Pending requests
ko: 대기중인 요청

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Disc Subtitle
ko: 디스크 제목

en: Track No.
ko: 트랙 넘버

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Original Release Date
ko: 최초 발매일

en: Bad match
ko: 거의 불일치

en: Poor match
ko: 약간 일치

en: Ok match
ko: 조금 일치

en: Good match
ko: 어느정도 일치

en: Great match
ko: 대부분 일치

en: Excellent match
ko: 완전하게 일치

en: Lock columns
ko: 행들 잠구기

en: &Expand all
ko: 모두 펼치기(&E)

en: &Collapse all
ko: 모두 접기(&C)

en: Select &all
ko: 모두 선택(&a)

en: &Other versions
ko: 다른 버전(&O)

en: Loading…
ko: 로딩중…

en: Collections
ko: 컬렉션

en: P&lugins
ko: 플러그인(&P)

en: file view
ko: 파일 뷰

en: Contains unmatched files and clusters
ko: 일치하지 않는 파일 및 클러스터 포함

en: Clusters
ko: 클러스터

en: album view
ko: 앨범 뷰

en: Contains albums and matched files
ko: 앨범 및 일치하는 파일 포함

en: Album modified and complete
ko: 앨범 수정 완료

en: Album unchanged and complete
ko: 앨범이 변경되지 않은채로 완료

en: Album modified
ko: 앨범 수정됨

en: Album unchanged
ko: 앨범이 변경되지 않음

en: Track saved
ko: 트랙이 저장됨

en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Clear Log
ko: 로그 지우기

en: Save As…
ko: 다름 이름으로 저장

en: Activity History
ko: 활동 이력

en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항

en: Are you sure you want to quit Picard?
ko: 정말로 Picard를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: There is %d unsaved file. Closing Picard will lose all unsaved changes. | There are %d unsaved files. Closing Picard will lose all unsaved changes.
ko[0]: 저장되지 않은 파일이 %d개 있습니다. Picard를 종료하면 저장되지 않은 모든 변경사항이 손실됩니다.

en: &Quit Picard
ko: Picard 종료(&Q)

en: Ready
ko: 준비됨

en: Picard listens on this port to integrate with your browser. When you "Search" or "Open in Browser" from Picard, clicking the "Tagger" button on the web page loads the release into Picard.
ko: Picard는 이 포트를 수신하여 브라우저와 통합합니다. Picard에서 "검색" 또는 "브라우저에서 열기" 시 웹페이지의 "Tagger" 버튼을 클릭하면 Picard에 릴리즈가 로드됩니다.

en: Listening on port %(port)d
ko: %(port)d 포트 수신 중

en: You need to configure your AcoustID API key before you can submit fingerprints.
ko: 지문을 등록하기전에 AcoustID API 키를 등록하여야 합니다.

en: &Options…
ko: 옵션… (&O)

en: &Cut
ko: 잘라내기(&C)

en: &Paste
ko: 붙이기(&P)

en: &Help…
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &About…
ko: 정보 (&A)…

en: &Donate…
ko: 기부(&D)

en: &Report a Bug…
ko: 오류보고(&R)

en: &Support Forum…
ko: 기술지원(&S)

en: &Add Files…
ko: 파일추가(&A)

en: Add files to the tagger
ko: 파일을 태그 편집기에 추가

en: Add Fold&er…
ko: 폴더 추가(&d)

en: Add a folder to the tagger
ko: 폴더를 태그 편집기에 추가

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Save selected files
ko: 선택된 파일 저장

en: S&ubmit AcoustIDs
ko: AcoustID 등록(&U)

en: Submit acoustic fingerprints
ko: 음향 지문 등록

en: E&xit
ko: 끝내기(&X)

en: &Remove
ko: 제거(&R)

en: Remove selected files/albums
ko: 선택한 파일/앨범 제거

en: Lookup in &Browser
ko: 브라우저로 찾기(&B)

en: Lookup selected item on MusicBrainz website
ko: 선택된 항목을 MusicBrainz 웹사이트에서 찾기

en: Search for similar albums…
ko: 유사한 앨범 검색…

en: View similar releases and optionally choose a different release
ko: 유사한 릴리즈와 선택가능한 다른 릴리즈 보기

en: Search for similar tracks…
ko: 유사한 트랙 검색…

en: View similar tracks and optionally choose a different release
ko: 유사한 트랙과 선택가능한 다른 릴리즈 보기

en: File &Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저(&B)

en: &Cover Art
ko: 커버 아트(&C)

en: &Actions
ko: 액션(&A)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Lookup &CD…
ko: CD 조회(&C)…

en: Lookup the details of the CD in your drive
ko: 드라이브에 삽입된 CD의 상세정보 조회

en: &Scan
ko: 검사(&S)

en: Use AcoustID audio fingerprint to identify the files by the actual music, even if they have no metadata
ko: AcoustID 오디오 지문을 사용하면 파일에 메타데이터가 없더라도, 음악으로 파일을 식별 합니다

en: Identify the file using its AcoustID audio fingerprint
ko: AcoustID 오디오 지문으로 파일 식별

en: Cl&uster
ko: 클러스터(&U)

en: Cluster files into album clusters
ko: 앨범 클러스터로 파일분할

en: &Lookup
ko: 조회(&L)

en: Lookup selected items in MusicBrainz
ko: MusicBrainz에서 선택항목 조회

en: &Info…
ko: 정보(&I)…

en: &Refresh
ko: 새로고침(&R)

en: &Rename Files
ko: 이름 변경(&R)

en: &Move Files
ko: 파일 이동(&M)

en: Save &Tags
ko: 태그 저장(&T)

en: Tags From &File Names…
ko: 파일 이름으로 태그 작성하기(&F)…

en: &Open My Collections in Browser
ko: 브라우저로 내 컬렉션 열기(&O)

en: View Activity &History
ko: 활동이력 보기(&H)

en: Open in &Player
ko: 플레이어로 열기(&P)

en: Play the file in your default media player
ko: 기본 미디어 플레이어로 파일 재생

en: Open Containing &Folder
ko: 대상폴더 열기(&F)

en: Open the containing folder in your file explorer
ko: 파일탐색기로 대상폴더 열기

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &Options
ko: 옵션(&O)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: All supported formats
ko: 지원되는 모든 형식

en: Adding multiple directories from '%(directory)s' …
ko: '%(directory)s' 에서 여러개의 디렉토리 추가 중 …

en: Adding directory: '%(directory)s' …
ko: 디렉토리 추가 중: '%(directory)s' …

en: Configuration Required
ko: 설정 필요

en: Audio fingerprinting is not yet configured. Would you like to configure it now?
ko: 오디오 지문이 아직 설정되지 않았습니다. 지금 설정하시겠습니까?

en: %(filename)s (error: %(error)s)
ko: %(filename)s (오류: %(error)s)

en: %(filename)s (%(similarity)d%%) (error: %(error)s)
ko: %(filename)s (%(similarity)d%%) (오류: %(error)s)

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Picard needs authorization to access your personal data on the MusicBrainz server. Would you like to log in now?
ko: Picard에서 MusicBrainz 서버의 개인정보에 접근하기 위한 인증이 필요합니다. 지금 로그인 하시겠습니까?

en: (different across %d item) | (different across %d items)
ko[0]: (%d 항목이 서로 다름)

en: (missing from %d item) | (missing from %d items)
ko[0]: (%d 항목이 누락됨)

en: metadata view
ko: 메타데이터 뷰

en: Displays original and new tags for the selected files
ko: 선택된 파일에 대한 오리지널 태그와 새 태그 표시

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Original Value
ko: 원본 값

en: New Value
ko: 새 값

en: Add New Tag…
ko: 새 태그 추가…

en: Show Changes First
ko: 변경사항 먼저 표시

en: Edit…
ko: 편집…

en: Add to 'Preserve Tags' List
ko: '보존할 태그' 목록에 추가

en: Remove from 'Preserve Tags' List
ko: '보존할 태그' 목록에서 제거

en: Use Original Value | Use Original Values
ko[0]: 원본 값 사용

en: The server %s requires you to login. Please enter your username and password.
ko: %s 서버에 로그인해야합니다. 사용자명과 비밀번호를 입력하여 주십시오.

en: The proxy %s requires you to login. Please enter your username and password.
ko: %s 프록시에 로그인해야합니다. 사용자명과 비밀번호를 입력하여 주십시오.

en: Play selected files
ko: 선택된 파일 다시 틀기

en: Change playback speed
ko: 플레이백 스피드 바꾸기

en: Change audio volume
ko: 오디오 볼륨 바꾸기

en: Audio volume
ko: 오디오 볼륨

en: Renaming options are disabled
ko: 이름 다시 짓기 옵션 비활성화 됨

en: Confirm
ko: 확인하기

en: Make It So!
ko: 결정!

en: Export the script to a file
ko: 스크립트를 파일로 내보내기

en: &Save and exit
ko: 저장하고 나가기

en: Delete the script
ko: 스크립트를 제거하기

en: Error Deleting Script
ko: 스크립트를 제거 할 때 에러가 남

en: File Error
ko: 파일 에러

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어씌기

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: The file naming format must not be empty.
ko: 파일 명명규칙은 반드시 입력되어야 합니다.

en: Script Details
ko: 스크립 디테일들

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: About Picard
ko: 파이카드에 대한

en: CD Lookup
ko: CD 조회

en: The following releases on MusicBrainz match the CD:
ko: 다음과 같은 MusicBrainz의 릴리즈가 CD와 일치합니다:

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Edit Tag
ko: 태그 편집

en: Edit value
ko: 값 편집

en: Add value
ko: 값 추가

en: Remove value
ko: 값 제거

en: Add to selected language scripts
ko: 선택된 언어 스크립트를 추가하기.

en: Available Language Scripts
ko: 이용할 수 있는 언어 스크립트들

en: A&rtwork
ko: 아트워크(&R)

en: Form
ko: 형태

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Ignore file paths matching the following regular expression:
ko: 다음 정규식과 일치하는 파일 경로 무시:

en: Ignore the following tracks when determining whether a release is complete
ko: 릴리스가 완전한지 판단할 때 다음 트랙은 무시합니다

en: Video tracks
ko: 비디오 트랙

en: Data tracks
ko: 데이터 트랙

en: Pregap tracks
ko: 프리갭 트랙

en: Silent tracks
ko: 사일런트 트랙

en: CD-ROM device to use for lookups:
ko: 조회에 사용할 CD-ROM 장치:

en: Default CD-ROM drive to use for lookups:
ko: 조회에 사용할 기본 CD-ROM 드라이브:

en: Use the following file name for images:
ko: 이미지에 다음 파일명을 사용:

en: Overwrite the file if it already exists
ko: 이미 파일이 존재할 경우 덮어쓰기

en: Cover Art Providers
ko: 커버 아트 제공자

en: Move selected item up
ko: 선택한 항목 위로 이동

en: Move selected item down
ko: 선택한 항목 아래로 이동

en: Audio Fingerprinting
ko: 오디오 지문채취

en: Do not use audio fingerprinting
ko: 오디오 지문채취 사용안함

en: Use AcoustID
ko: AcoustID 사용

en: AcoustID Settings
ko: AcoustID 설정

en: Ignore existing AcoustID fingerprints
ko: 이미 존재하는 AcoustID 지문 무시

en: Fingerprint calculator:
ko: 지문 계산기:

en: Browse…
ko: 찾아보기…

en: Download…
ko: 다운로드…

en: API key:
ko: API 키:

en: Get API key…
ko: API 키 얻기…

en: MusicBrainz Server
ko: MusicBrainz 서버

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Server address:
ko: 서버 주소:

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Update Checking
ko: 업데이트 체크하기

en: Updates to check:
ko: 업데이트 체크

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: User interface language:
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 언어:

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Use advanced query syntax
ko: 고급 쿼리 구문 사용

en: Begin browsing in the following directory:
ko: 다음 디렉토리에서 찾기 시작:

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Customize Action Toolbar
ko: 작업 도구모음 사용자지정

en: Add a new button to Toolbar
ko: 툴바에 새 버튼 추가

en: Add Action
ko: 액션 추가

en: Insert a separator
ko: 구분자 삽입

en: Add Separator
ko: 구분자 추가

en: Remove button from toolbar
ko: 툴바에서 버튼 제거

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Save Backup
ko: 백업 저장하기

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Thresholds
ko: 기준치

en: Minimal similarity for matching files to tracks:
ko: 파일을 트랙과 일치시키는 최소한의 유사성:

en: Minimal similarity for file lookups:
ko: 파일 조회에 대한 최소한의 유사성:

en: Minimal similarity for cluster lookups:
ko: 클러스터 조회에 대한 최소한의 유사성:

en: Use track relationships
ko: 트랙 관계 사용

en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자정의 항목

en: Various artists:
ko: 알 수 없는 아티스트:

en: Default
ko: 초기화

en: Web Proxy
ko: 웹 프록시

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Browser Integration
ko: 브라우저 통합

en: Default listening port:
ko: 기본 수신 포트:

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Install plugin…
ko: 플러그인 설치…

en: Open plugin folder
ko: 플러그인 폴더 열기

en: Reload List of Plugins
ko: 플러그인 목록 다시 불러오기

en: Details
ko: 상세내용

en: Move profile up
ko: 프로필 위로 올리기

en: Move profile down
ko: 프로필 밑으로 내리기

en: Picard saves the ratings together with an e-mail address identifying the user who did the rating. That way different ratings for different users can be stored in the files. Please specify the e-mail you want to use to save your ratings.
ko: Picard는 등급과 평가자 확인용 이메일 주소를 함께 저장합니다. 이 방법으로 다른 사용자와 서로 다른 등급을 파일에 저장할 수 있습니다. 등급을 저장하는데 사용할 이메일을 지정하십시오.

en: E-mail:
ko: 이메일:

en: Move files when saving
ko: 저장 시 파일 이동

en: Destination directory:
ko: 대상 디렉토리:

en: Move additional files (case insensitive):
ko: 부가파일 이동 (대소문자 구분 안함):

en: Rename files when saving
ko: 저장 시 파일명 변경

en: Selected file naming script:
ko: 선택된 이름 짓기 스크립트:

en: Edit file naming script…
ko: 파일 이름짓기 스크립트 편집하기

en: Files will be named like this:
ko: 파일들 이름들은 이와 같이 지어집니다:

en: Before
ko: 전에

en: After
ko: 후에

en: Reload examples
ko: 예제들을 리로딩하기

en: Enable Tagger Script(s)
ko: 태거(들) 스크립트 활성화하기

en: Enter your tagger script here.
ko: 당신의 태거 스크립트를 여기에 넣은시오

en: Add new tagger script
ko: 새로운 테거 스크립트 추가하기

en: Remove the selected tagger script
ko: 선택된 태거 스크립트 제거하기

en: Remove tagger script
ko: 태거 스크립트 제거하기

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Documentation
ko: 다큐먼트

en: Write tags to files
ko: 파일에 태그 쓰기

en: Before Tagging
ko: 태그편집 전

en: Preserve these tags from being cleared or overwritten with MusicBrainz data:
ko: MusicBrainz 데이터로 이러한 태그를 지우거나 덮어 쓰지 않도록합니다:

en: AAC files
ko: AAC 파일

en: Save APEv2 tags
ko: APEv2 테그 저장

en: Do not save tags
ko: 테그를 저장하지 마시오

en: AC3 files
ko: AC3 파일

en: ID3v2 Version
ko: ID3v2 버전

en: Join multiple ID3v2.3 tags with:
ko: 여러 ID3v2.3 태그를 다음 구분자로 연결:

en: <html><head/><body><p>Default is '/' to maintain compatibility with previous Picard releases.</p><p>New alternatives are ';_' or '_/_' or type your own. </p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>이전 Picard 릴리즈와 호환성을 유지하기 위한 기본값은 '/'입니다.</p><p>새 구분자는 ';_' 또는 '_/_'이거나 직접 입력할 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

en: Also include ID3v1 tags in the files
ko: ID3v1 태그도 파일에 포함

en: WAVE files
ko: WAVE 파일

en: Also include RIFF INFO tags in the files
ko: 또한 파일에 RIFF INFO 테그를 포함하시오.

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Download only cover art images matching selected types
ko: 선택한 유형과 일치하는 커버 아트 이미지만 다운로드

en: Select types…
ko: 유형 선택…

en: Only use images of the following size:
ko: 다음과 같은 사이즈에 대한 이미지만 사용합니다:

en: Download only approved images
ko: 검증된 이미지만 다운로드

en: Local cover art files match the following regular expression:
ko: 다음 정규식과 일치하는 로컬 커버 아트 이미지:

en: First group in the regular expression, if any, will be used as type, ie. cover-back-spine.jpg will be set as types Back + Spine. If no type is found, it will default to Front type.
ko: 정규표현식의 첫번째 그룹은 다음과 같은 유형으로 사용됩니다. 예시. cover-back-spine.jpg는 Back + Spine 유형으로 설정됩니다. 유형이 없으면, Front 유형이 기본값으로 설정됩니다.

en: Title:
ko: 타이틀

en: Version number of the file naming script.
ko: 파일 이름짓기 스크립트 버전번호

en: Last Updated:
ko: 최근에 업데이트된

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Author:
ko: 저자:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: License:
ko: 라이센스:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: The author of the file naming script.
ko: 파일 이름짓기 스크립트 저자

en: Scripting Documentation
ko: 스크립팅 다큐먼트

en: Convert File Names to Tags
ko: 파일명을 태그로 변환

en: Replace underscores with spaces
ko: 밑줄표시를 공백으로 바꾸기

en: &Preview
ko: 미리보기(&P)

en: Move tag down
ko: 태그 위로 올리기

en: Remove selected tags
ko: 선택된 테그 제거하기

en: Remove tags
ko: 테그 제거하기

en: &Ok
ko: 확인(&O)

en: Regex Error
ko: 정규식 오류

en: &Restore all Defaults
ko: 모두 기본값으로 복원(&R)

en: Reset all of Picard's settings
ko: 모든 Picard 설정 초기화

en: Reset all settings for current option page
ko: 현재 옵션 페이지의 모든 설정 초기화

en: Attached Profiles
ko: 첨부된 프로필들

en: Unexpected error
ko: 예상치못한 에러

en: You are about to reset your options for this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 옵션을 초기화할 수 있습니다.

en: Warning! This will reset all of your settings.
ko: 경고! 모든 설정을 초기화 합니다.

en: Confirm Reset
ko: 초기화 확인

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Fingerprinting
ko: 지문채취

en: Please select a valid fpcalc executable.
ko: 올바른 fpcalc 실행 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Invalid fpcalc executable
ko: 잘못된 fpcalc 실행 파일

en: Logged in as <b>%s</b>.
ko: <b>%s</b> (으)로 접속됨.

en: Genres
ko: 장느

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: A dark display theme
ko: 어두운 디스플레이 테마

en: Light
ko: 밝은

en: A light display theme
ko: 밝은 디스플레이 테마

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Theme changed
ko: 바뀐 테마

en: Language changed
ko: 언어가 변경되었습니다

en: You have changed the interface language. You have to restart Picard in order for the change to take effect.
ko: 인터페이스 언어가 변경되었습니다. 변경사항을 적용하려면 Picard를 재시작하십시오.

en: Choose a color
ko: 색을 설정하시오

en: Colors changed
ko: 색이 변경된

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Cluster
ko: 클러스터

en: Lookup
ko: 조회

en: Scan
ko: 검사

en: Lookup in Browser
ko: 브라우저로 조회

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Submit AcoustIDs
ko: AcoustID 등록

en: Open in Player
ko: 플레이어로 열기

en: Lookup CD…
ko: CD 조회…

en: Drag and Drop to re-order
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭으로 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다

en: Top Tags
ko: 상위 태그들

en: Maintenance
ko: 유지

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Configuration files
ko: 구성 파일들

en: Backup Configuration File
ko: 백업 구성 파일

en: Load Backup Configuration File
ko: 백업 구성 파일 로딩하기

en: Confirm Remove
ko: 제거 확인

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected option settings?
ko: 선택된 옵션 세팅들을 정말로 지우기 싶습니까?

en: Matching
ko: 일치

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Download and install plugin
ko: 플로그인 다운로드 및 설치

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화된

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화된

en: Uninstall plugin
ko: 플러그인 제거하기

en: Reloading list of available plugins…
ko: 사용 가능한 플로그인 리스트를 다시 로딩하는중

en: The plugin "%(plugin)s" is not compatible with this version of Picard.
ko: "%(plugin)s" 플러그인은 현재 버전의 Picard와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The plugin "%(plugin)s" will be upgraded to version %(version)s on next run of Picard.
ko: "%(plugin)s" 플러그인은 다음번에 Picard를 실행할 때 %(version)s 버전으로 업그레이드 됩니다.

en: Restart Picard to upgrade to new version
ko: 새 버전으로 업그레이드하려면 Picard를 다시 시작하십시오

en: New version available
ko: 새로운 버전 사용가능

en: Authors
ko: 저작자

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: The plugin "%(plugin)s" could not be downloaded.
ko: "%(plugin)s" 플러그인을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Please try again later.
ko: 나중에 다시 시도하십시오

en: Option Profiles
ko: 옵션 프로필

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Create a new profile
ko: 새 프로필을 만들기

en: Copy to a new profile
ko: 새 프로필로 복사하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete the profile
ko: 프로필을 지우시오

en: Unknown script
ko: 알려지지 않은 스크립트

en: No scripts in list
ko: 리스트에 스크립트가 없음

en: Unknown value format
ko: 알려지지 않은 포맷 값

en: Invalid Title
ko: 무효한 타이틀

en: The profile title cannot be blank.
ko: 프로필 타이틀이 빈칸 일수 없습니다.

en: Ratings
ko: 등급

en: Preferred Releases
ko: 선호하는 릴리즈

en: Reset all
ko: 모두 초기화

en: The location to move files to must not be empty.
ko: 파일을 옮길 위치는 반드시 입력되어야 합니다.

en: Script Error
ko: 스크립트 오류

en: &#160;(<a href='https://musicbrainz.org/doc/Indexed_Search_Syntax'>Syntax Help</a>)
ko: &#160;(<a href='https://musicbrainz.org/doc/Indexed_Search_Syntax'>구문 도움말</a>)

en: Search in browser
ko: 브라우저에서 찾기

en: <strong>Loading…</strong>
ko: <strong>로드 중…</strong>

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: <strong>Following error occurred while fetching results:<br><br></strong>Network request error for %(url)s:<br>%(error)s (QT code %(qtcode)d, HTTP code %(statuscode)r)<br>
ko: <strong>결과를 불러 오는 중 다음과 같은 오류가 발생하였습니다: <br><br></strong>%(url)s 네트워크 요청 오류:<br>%(error)s (QT 코드 %(qtcode)d, HTTP 코드 %(statuscode)r)<br>

en: <strong>No results found. Please try a different search query.</strong>
ko: <strong>조회된 결과가 없습니다. 다른 검색어를 사용해보십시오.</strong>

en: Load into Picard
ko: Picard로 로드

en: Album Search Results
ko: 앨범 검색 결과

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Show in browser
ko: 브라우저로 보기

en: Artist Search Dialog
ko: 아티스트 검색 대화상자

en: Gender
ko: 성

en: Area
ko: 지역

en: Begin
ko: 시작

en: Begin Area
ko: 시작 영역

en: End
ko: 종료

en: End Area
ko: 종료 영역

en: Track Search Results
ko: 트랙 검색 결과

en: Release
ko: 릴리즈

en: Standalone Recording
ko: 독립형 레코딩

en: Rename profile
ko: 프로필 이름 다시 쓰기

en: Remove profile
ko: 프로필 지우기

en: Are you sure you want to remove this profile?
ko: 이 프로필을 지우기를 정말 원하십니까?

en: Open Scripting Documentation in your browser
ko: 브라우저에서 스크립팅 다큐먼트 열기

en: Rename script
ko: 스크립트 이름 변경

en: Remove script
ko: 스크립트 제거

en: Are you sure you want to remove this script?
ko: 이 스크립트를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Show help &tooltips
ko: 도움말과 툴팁 보여주기

en: No Title
ko: 타이틀 없음

en: %(value)s PB
ko: %(value)s TiB

en: Picard Update
ko: 파이카드 업데이트

en: unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: AcoustID Fingerprint
ko: AcoustID 지문

en: Album Artist Sort Order
ko: 앨범 아티스트별 정렬

en: Album Sort Order
ko: 앨범별 정렬

en: Arranger
ko: 편곡자

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Artist Sort Order
ko: 아티스트별 정렬

en: ASIN
ko: 아마존 표준 식별 번호(ASIN)

en: Catalog Number
ko: 카탈로그 번호

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Compilation (iTunes)
ko: 컴플리케이션 (iTunes)

en: Composer Sort Order
ko: 작곡가별 정렬

en: Conductor
ko: 지휘자

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Disc Id
ko: 디스크 ID

en: Disc Number
ko: 디스크 번호

en: DJ-Mixer
ko: DJ믹서

en: Encoded By
ko: 인코딩한 사람

en: Encoder Settings
ko: 인코더 설정

en: Engineer
ko: 기술자

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹화

en: ISRC
ko: 국제표준녹음코드(ISRC)

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Record Label
ko: 레코드 라벨

en: Lyricist
ko: 작사가

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Mixer
ko: 믹서

en: Mood
ko: 분위기

en: MusicBrainz Release Artist Id
ko: MusicBrainz 릴리즈 아티스트 ID

en: MusicBrainz Release Id
ko: MusicBrainz 릴리즈 ID

en: MusicBrainz Artist Id
ko: MusicBrainz 아티스트 ID

en: MusicBrainz Disc Id
ko: MusicBrainz 디스크 ID

en: MusicBrainz Recording Id
ko: MusicBrainz 레코딩 ID

en: MusicBrainz Release Group Id
ko: MusicBrainz 릴리즈 그룹 ID

en: MusicBrainz Track Id
ko: MusicBrainz 트랙 ID

en: MusicBrainz Work Id
ko: MusicBrainz 작업 ID

en: MusicIP Fingerprint
ko: MusicIP 지문

en: Original Album
ko: 기존 앨범

en: Original Year
ko: 최초년도

en: Performer
ko: 연주자

en: Podcast
ko: 팟케스트

en: Producer
ko: 프로듀서

en: Rating
ko: 등급

en: Release Country
ko: 릴리즈 국가

en: Release Status
ko: 릴리즈 상태

en: Release Type
ko: 릴리즈 형태

en: Remixer
ko: 리믹서

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Show Name
ko: 이름을 보여주시오

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제

en: Title Sort Order
ko: 제목별 정렬

en: Total Discs
ko: 총 디스크

en: Total Tracks
ko: 총 트랙

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Artist Website
ko: 아티스트 웹사이트

en: Work
ko: 작업

en: Writer
ko: 작가

en: is not installed
ko: (이)가 설치되지 않음

en: Web Browser Error
ko: 웹 브라우저 오류

en: Error while launching a web browser:
    
    %s
ko: 웹 브라우저 실행 오류:
    
    %s
