MusicBrainz - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (911 entries)

en: Unmatched Files
zh_TW: 未配對的檔案

en: Album %(id)s loaded: %(artist)s - %(album)s
zh_TW: 已載入專輯《%(id)s》: %(artist)s - %(album)s

en: Loading album %(id)s …
zh_TW: 正在載入專輯《%(id)s》……

en: [loading album information]
zh_TW: [正在載入專輯資訊]

en: [could not load album %s]
zh_TW: [無法載入專輯《%s》]

en: Cluster %(album)s identified!
zh_TW: 已辨識叢集「%(album)s」 ！

en: No matching releases for cluster %(album)s
zh_TW: 找不到符合叢集「%(album)s」的發行品

en: Looking up the metadata for cluster %(album)s…
zh_TW: 正在查找叢集「%(album)s」的後設資料……

en: Unclustered Files
zh_TW: 不在叢集中的檔案

en: Added %(count)i release to collection "%(name)s" | Added %(count)i releases to collection "%(name)s"
zh_TW[0]: 已將%(count)i個發行品加入收藏「%(name)s」

en: Removed %(count)i release from collection "%(name)s" | Removed %(count)i releases from collection "%(name)s"
zh_TW[0]: 已從收藏「%(name)s」移除%(count)i個發行品

en: Error while modifying collections: %(error)s
zh_TW: 修改收藏時發生錯誤：%(error)s

en: Error loading collections: %(error)s
zh_TW: 載入收藏時發生錯誤：%(error)s

en: Various Artists file naming scheme removal
zh_TW: 多位創作者專輯個別檔案命名格式功能的移除

en: The separate file naming scheme for various artists albums has been removed in this version of Picard.
    Your file naming scheme has automatically been merged with that of single artist albums.
zh_TW: 給多位創作者專輯設定個別檔案命名格式的功能已在目前版本的Picard被移除。
    你的檔案命名格式已自動合併到單獨創作者專輯內。

en: The separate file naming scheme for various artists albums has been removed in this version of Picard.
    You currently do not use this option, but have a separate file naming scheme defined.
    Do you want to remove it or merge it with your file naming scheme for single artist albums?
zh_TW: 給多位創作者專輯設定個別檔案命名格式的功能已在目前版本的 Picard 被移除。
    你目前沒有使用這個選項，但是你有定義個別檔案命名格式。
    你想要移除它，或是合併到給單獨創作者專輯的檔案命名格式？

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Primary file naming script
zh_TW: 主要檔案命名腳本

en: No matching tracks above the threshold for file '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 檔案「%(filename)s」沒有符合程度超過閥值的音軌

en: File '%(filename)s' identified!
zh_TW: 檔案「%(filename)s」已辨識！

en: No matching tracks for file '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 檔案「%(filename)s」沒有任何符合的音軌

en: Looking up the metadata for file %(filename)s …
zh_TW: 正在查找檔案「%(filename)s」的後設資料…

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Unexpected authentication error
zh_TW: 非預期的認證錯誤

en: Unexpected request error (HTTP code %s)
zh_TW: 非預期的請求錯誤 (HTTP 代碼 %s)

en: Unable to load plugin '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入插件「%s」

en: Failed loading plugin "%(plugin)s"
zh_TW: 載入插件「%(plugin)s」時失敗

en: Plugin "%(plugin)s" from "%(filename)s" is not compatible with this version of Picard.
zh_TW: 插件「%(plugin)s」於「%(filename)s」與目前版本的 Picard 不相容。

en: Plugin "%(plugin)s" has an invalid API version string: %(error)s
zh_TW: 插件「%(plugin)s」含有無效的 API 版本字串: %(error)s

en: Plugin "%(plugin)s"
zh_TW: 插件「%(plugin)s」

en: Failed loading zipped plugin "%(plugin)s" from "%(filename)s"
zh_TW: 載入已壓縮插件「%(plugin)s」於「%(filename)s」時失敗

en: Error loading plugins list: %(error)s
zh_TW: 載入插件清單時發生錯誤: %(error)s

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Automatically scan all new files
zh_TW: 自動掃描所有新檔案

en: Automatically cluster all new files
zh_TW: 自動叢集所有新檔案

en: Ignore MBIDs when loading new files
zh_TW: 當讀取新檔案時忽略 MBID

en: Updates to check
zh_TW: 要檢查的更新

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 後設資料

en: Translate artist names
zh_TW: 翻譯創作者名稱

en: Translate artist names exception
zh_TW: 翻譯創作者名稱例外

en: Use standardized artist names
zh_TW: 使用標準化的創作者名稱

en: Use standardized instrument and vocal credits
zh_TW: 使用標準化的樂器與人聲名稱

en: Convert Unicode punctuation characters to ASCII
zh_TW: 將 Unicode 標點符號轉換為 ASCII

en: Use release relationships
zh_TW: 使用發行品關係

en: Various Artists name
zh_TW: 多位創作者名稱

en: Standalone recordings name
zh_TW: 獨立錄音名稱

en: Preferred release types
zh_TW: 偏好的發行品類型

en: Preferred release countries
zh_TW: 偏好的發行品國家

en: Use genres from MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 使用來自 MusicBrainz 的曲風

en: Use only my genres
zh_TW: 只使用我指定的曲風

en: Use folksonomy tags as genre
zh_TW: 將使用者定義標籤視為曲風

en: Enable track ratings
zh_TW: 啟用音軌評分

en: Submit ratings to MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 提交評分到 MusicBrainz

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Don't write tags
zh_TW: 不寫入標籤

en: Preserve timestamps of tagged files
zh_TW: 寫入標籤時保留檔案的修改時間戳記

en: Clear existing tags
zh_TW: 清除原有標籤

en: Keep embedded images when clearing tags
zh_TW: 清除標籤時保留內嵌圖片

en: Remove ID3 tags from FLAC files
zh_TW: 從 FLAC 檔案移除 ID3 標籤

en: Remove APEv2 tags from MP3 files
zh_TW: 從 MP3 檔案移除 APEv2 標籤

en: Save iTunes compatible grouping and work
zh_TW: 儲存相容於iTunes的分組與作品標籤

en: Remove APEv2 tags from AAC files
zh_TW: 從 AAC 檔案移除 APEv2 標籤

en: Remove APEv2 tags from AC3 files
zh_TW: 從 AC3 檔案移除 APEv2 標籤

en: Remove existing RIFF INFO tags from WAVE files
zh_TW: 從 WAVE 檔案內移除既有的 RIFF INFO 標籤

en: Cover Art
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Embed cover images into tags
zh_TW: 嵌入封面圖片至標籤

en: Embed only a single front image
zh_TW: 只嵌入一個正面圖片

en: Save cover images as separate files
zh_TW: 儲存封面圖片於別的檔案

en: File name for images
zh_TW: 圖片檔案名稱

en: Save only a single front image as separate file
zh_TW: 只將一個封面圖片儲存為分開的檔案

en: Always use the primary image type as the file name for non-front images
zh_TW: 總是將主要圖片類型作為非正面圖片的檔案名稱

en: File Naming
zh_TW: 檔案命名

en: Move files
zh_TW: 移動檔案

en: Destination directory
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾

en: Move additional files
zh_TW: 移動額外檔案

en: Additional file patterns
zh_TW: 額外的檔案樣板

en: Delete empty directories
zh_TW: 刪除空資料夾

en: Rename files
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Selected file naming script
zh_TW: 已選的檔案命名腳本

en: Replace non-ASCII characters
zh_TW: 取代非 ASCII 字元

en: Windows compatibility
zh_TW: Windows 相容性

en: Windows long path support
zh_TW: Windows 長檔名支援

en: Replace spaces with underscores
zh_TW: 將空白字元取代為底線

en: Scripting
zh_TW: 腳本

en: Enable tagger scripts
zh_TW: 啟用標籤腳本

en: Tagger scripts
zh_TW: 標籤腳本

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Show text labels under icons
zh_TW: 在圖示下顯示文字標籤

en: Show icons in menus
zh_TW: 在選單顯示圖示

en: Allow selection of multiple directories
zh_TW: 允許選擇多個資料夾

en: Use builtin search rather than looking in browser
zh_TW: 使用內建搜尋來代替瀏覽器查詢

en: Show a quit confirmation dialog for unsaved changes
zh_TW: 有未儲存的修改時，顯示離開確認視窗

en: Adjust horizontal position in file browser automatically
zh_TW: 自動調整檔案瀏覽器的水平位置

en: Begin browsing in a specific directory
zh_TW: 從特定資料夾開始瀏覽

en: Directory to begin browsing
zh_TW: 要開始瀏覽的目錄

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Ignore file paths matching a regular expression
zh_TW: 忽略符合正規表示式的檔案名稱

en: Ignore hidden files
zh_TW: 忽略隱藏檔案

en: Include sub-folders when adding files from folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾新增檔案時，包含子資料夾

en: Ignore track duration difference under x seconds
zh_TW: 忽略 x 秒以下的音軌長度差異

en: Listen only on localhost
zh_TW: 只在本機端的連接埠聆聽

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Cat No
zh_TW: 型錄編號

en: [no barcode]
zh_TW: [無條碼編號]

en: [no release info]
zh_TW: [無發行品資訊]

en: MusicBrainz Account
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 帳號

en: Authorization code:
zh_TW: 授權代碼:

en: Removing album %(id)s: %(artist)s - %(album)s
zh_TW: 正在移除專輯「%(id)s」: %(artist)s - %(album)s

en: CD Lookup Error
zh_TW: CD 查找錯誤

en: Error while reading CD:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 讀取 CD 時發生錯誤:
    
    %s

en: All supported log files
zh_TW: 所有支援的紀錄檔

en: EAC / XLD / Whipper / fre:ac log files
zh_TW: EAC / XLD / Whipper / fre:ac 紀錄檔

en: dBpoweramp log files
zh_TW: dBpoweramp 紀錄檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Error line %(lineno)d: %(error)s
zh_TW: 錯誤行 %(lineno)d：%(error)s

en: [loading recording information]
zh_TW: [錄音資訊載入中]

en: [could not load recording %s]
zh_TW: [無法載入錄音%s]

en: AcoustID lookup network error for '%(filename)s'!
zh_TW: 在AcoustID查找「%(filename)s」發生網路錯誤！

en: AcoustID lookup failed for '%(filename)s'!
zh_TW: 在AcoustID查找「%(filename)s」時發生錯誤！

en: AcoustID lookup returned no result for file '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 在AcoustID查找檔案「%(filename)s」時沒有回傳任何結果

en: Looking up the fingerprint for file '%(filename)s' …
zh_TW: 正在查找檔案「%(filename)s」的特徵碼…

en: Submitting AcoustIDs …
zh_TW: 正在提交 AcoustIDs…

en: AcoustID submission failed with error '%(error)s': %(message)s
zh_TW: AcoustID提交失敗，錯誤為「%(error)s」: %(message)s

en: Add cluster as release
zh_TW: 將叢集新增為發行品

en: Add cluster as release…
zh_TW: 將叢集新增為發行品…

en: Add file as release
zh_TW: 將檔案新增為發行品

en: Add file as release…
zh_TW: 將檔案新增為發行品…

en: Add file as recording
zh_TW: 將檔案新增為錄音

en: Add file as recording…
zh_TW: 將檔案新增為錄音…

en: Cover art of type '%(type)s' downloaded for %(albumid)s from %(host)s
zh_TW: 已從「%(host)s」下載「%(type)s」格式的「%(albumid)s」封面圖片

en: Downloading cover art of type '%(type)s' for %(albumid)s from %(host)s …
zh_TW: 正在從「%(host)s」下載「%(type)s」格式的「%(albumid)s」封面圖片…

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: 250 px
zh_TW: 250 像素

en: 500 px
zh_TW: 500 像素

en: 1200 px
zh_TW: 1200 像素

en: Full size
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: Cover Art Archive: Release
zh_TW: Cover Art Archive: 發行品

en: Cover Art Archive: Release Group
zh_TW: Cover Art Archive: 發行組

en: Local Files
zh_TW: 本地檔案

en: Allowed Cover Art URLs
zh_TW: 允許的封面圖片網址

en: Default file naming script
zh_TW: 預設檔案命名腳本

en: [album artist]/[album]/[track #]. [title]
zh_TW: [專輯創作者]/[專輯]/[音軌 #]. [標題]

en: [album artist]/[album]/[disc and track #] [artist] - [title]
zh_TW: [專輯創作者]/[專輯]/[光碟與音軌 #] [創作者] - [標題]

en: `$if(if,then,else)`
    
    If `if` is not empty, it returns `then`, otherwise it returns `else`.
zh_TW: `$if(if,then,else)`
    
    如果`if`不為空白，將回傳`then`，否則回傳`else`。

en: `$if2(a1,a2,a3,…)`
    
    Returns first non empty argument.
zh_TW: `$if2(a1,a2,a3,…)`
    
    回傳第一個非空白參數。

en: `$noop(…)`
    
    Does nothing (useful for comments or disabling a block of code).
zh_TW: `$noop(…)`
    
    不做任何事 (可當作程式碼註解，或是用來停用一段程式碼)。

en: `$left(text,number)`
    
    Returns the first `number` characters from `text`.
zh_TW: `$left(text,number)`
    
    回傳`text`的前`number`個字元。

en: `$right(text,number)`
    
    Returns the last `number` characters from `text`.
zh_TW: `$right(text,number)`
    
    回傳`text`的後`number`個字元。

en: `$lower(text)`
    
    Returns `text` in lower case.
zh_TW: `$lower(text)`
    
    回傳`text`轉換為小寫的內容。

en: `$upper(text)`
    
    Returns `text` in upper case.
zh_TW: `$upper(text)`
    
    回傳`text`轉換為大寫的內容。

en: `$replace(text,search,replace)`
    
    Replaces occurrences of `search` in `text` with value of `replace` and returns the resulting string.
zh_TW: `$replace(text,search,replace)`
    
    取代`text`內`search`的文字為`replace`的值，並回傳結果字串。

en: `$replacemulti(name,search,replace,separator="; ")`
    
    Replaces occurrences of `search` with `replace` in the multi-value variable `name`.
    Empty elements are automatically removed.
    
    Example:
    
        $replacemulti(%genre%,Idm,IDM)
zh_TW: `$replacemulti(name,search,replace,separator="; ")`
    
    在多數值變數`name`中取代`search`為`replace`。
    空白元素會自動移除。
    
    例如:
    
        $replacemulti(%genre%,Idm,IDM)

en: `$in(x,y)`
    
    Returns true, if `x` contains `y`.
zh_TW: `$in(x,y)`
    
    如果`x`內包含`y`，回傳真值。

en: `$rreplace(text,pattern,replace)`
    
    [Regular expression](https://docs.python.org/3/library/re.html#regular-expression-syntax) replace.
zh_TW: `$rreplace(text,pattern,replace)`
    
    使用[正規表示式](https://docs.python.org/3/library/re.html#regular-expression-syntax)來取代。

en: `$rsearch(text,pattern)`
    
    [Regular expression](https://docs.python.org/3/library/re.html#regular-expression-syntax) search.
        This function will return the first matching group.
zh_TW: `$rsearch(text,pattern)`
    
    使用[正規表示式](https://docs.python.org/3/library/re.html#regular-expression-syntax)來搜尋。
        此函數會回傳第一組相符資訊。

en: `$num(number,length)`
    
    Returns `number` formatted to `length` digits (maximum 20).
zh_TW: `$num(number,length)`
    
    回傳`number`格式化為寬度`length`個位數 (最多 20 位數)。

en: `$delete(name)`
    
    Unsets the variable `name` and marks the tag for deletion.
    This is similar to `$unset(name)` but also marks the tag for deletion. E.g.
        running `$delete(genre)` will actually remove the genre tag from a file when
        saving.
    
    _Since Picard 2.1_
zh_TW: `$delete(name)`
    
    清空變數`name`並標示該標籤為將刪除。
    這類似於`$unset(name)`，但是會標記該標籤為將清除。例如
        執行`$delete(genre)`將會在儲存的時候真的從檔案刪除該曲風標籤。
    
    _從 Picard 2.1 開始支援_

en: `$setmulti(name,value,separator="; ")`
    
    Sets the variable `name` to `value`, using the separator (or "; " if not passed)
        to coerce the value back into a proper multi-valued tag. This can be used to
        operate on multi-valued tags as a string, and then set them back as proper
        multi-valued tags.
    
    Example:
    
        $setmulti(genre,$lower(%genre%))
    
    _Since Picard 1.0_
zh_TW: `$setmulti(name,value,separator="; ")`
    
    將變數`name`設為`value`，使用分隔符（未傳遞時預設為 "; "）
        來將數值強制轉換成有效的多數值標籤。這可以用來
        把多數值標籤視為字串進行操作，之後再將結果作為
        有效的多數值標籤設定回去。
    
    例如:
    
        $setmulti(genre,$lower(%genre%))
    
    _從 Picard 1.0 開始支援_

en: `$get(name)`
    
    Returns the variable `name` (equivalent to `%name%`).
zh_TW: `$get(name)`
    
    回傳變數`name` (等價於`%name%`)。

en: `$copy(new,old)`
    
    Copies metadata from variable `old` to `new`.
    The difference between `$set(new,%old%)` is that `$copy(new,old)` copies
        multi-value variables without flattening them.
    
    _Since Picard 0.9_
zh_TW: `$copy(new,old)`
    
    複製後設資料，從變數`old`到變數`new`。
    與`$set(new,%old%)`的不同點在於`$copy(new,old)`
    會將多筆資料一併複製，而不是攤平之。
    
    _從 Picard 0.9 開始支援_

en: Export Script File
zh_TW: 匯出腳本檔案

en: Export Script
zh_TW: 匯出腳本

en: Script successfully exported to %s
zh_TW: 腳本已成功匯出至 %s

en: Error importing "%(filename)s": %(error)s
zh_TW: 匯入 "%(filename)s" 時發生錯誤。%(error)s。

en: Error decoding "%(filename)s": %(error)s
zh_TW: 解碼 "%(filename)s" 時發生錯誤。%(error)s。

en: Import Script File
zh_TW: 匯入腳本檔案

en: The file was empty
zh_TW: 檔案是空的

en: Imported from %s
zh_TW: 已從 %s 匯入

en: Argument is not a dictionary
zh_TW: 引數不是字典

en: Invalid script package
zh_TW: 無效的腳本套件

en: %s (Copy)
zh_TW: %s (複製)

en: File content not a dictionary
zh_TW: 檔案內容不是字典

en: Unnamed Script
zh_TW: 未命名的腳本

en: Picard script files
zh_TW: Picard 腳本檔案

en: Picard script package
zh_TW: Picard 腳本套件

en: <br/>Translated to LANG by %s
zh_TW: <br/>由 %s 翻譯為傳統中文

en: Icons made by Sambhav Kothari <sambhavs.email@gmail.com> and <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/madebyoliver">Madebyoliver</a>, <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-buddha">Pixel Buddha</a>, <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/nikita-golubev">Nikita Golubev</a>, <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/maxim-basinski">Maxim Basinski</a>, <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/authors/smashicons">Smashicons</a> from <a href="https://www.flaticon.com">www.flaticon.com</a>
zh_TW: 圖示是由Sambhav Kothari <sambhavs.email@gmail.com>與<a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/madebyoliver">Madebyoliver</a>、<a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-buddha">Pixel Buddha</a>、<a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/nikita-golubev">Nikita Golubev</a>、<a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/maxim-basinski">Maxim Basinski</a>、<a href="https://www.flaticon.com/authors/smashicons">Smashicons</a>來自<a href="https://www.flaticon.com">www.flaticon.com</a>等人製作

en: Version %(version)s
zh_TW: 版本 %(version)s

en: Supported formats
zh_TW: 支援的格式

en: Please donate
zh_TW: 請捐獻

en: Thank you for using Picard. Picard relies on the MusicBrainz database, which is operated by the MetaBrainz Foundation with the help of thousands of volunteers. If you like this application please consider donating to the MetaBrainz Foundation to keep the service running.
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 Picard。Picard 依賴於MusicBrainz 資料庫，它是由 MetaBrainz 基金會在數千名自願者的幫助下運作。如果您喜歡這個程式，可考慮捐獻給 MetaBrainz 基金會來幫助維持服務運作。

en: Donate now!
zh_TW: 立即捐獻！

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻名單

en: Copyright © %(copyright_years)s %(authors_credits)s and others
zh_TW: 版權所有 © %(copyright_years)s %(authors_credits)s與其他

en: Official website
zh_TW: 官方網站

en: Cover art types
zh_TW: 封面圖片類型

en: Please select the contents of the image type 'Include' and 'Exclude' lists.
zh_TW: 請選擇「包含」種類清單與「排除」種類清單的內容。

en: Include types list
zh_TW: 包含種類清單

en: Exclude types list
zh_TW: 排除種類清單

en: CAA images with an image type found in the 'Include' list will be downloaded and used UNLESS they also have an image type found in the 'Exclude' list. Images with types found in the 'Exclude' list will NEVER be used. Image types not appearing in the 'Include' or 'Exclude' lists will not be considered when determining whether or not to download and use a CAA image.
zh_TW: CAA 圖片如果其種類在「包含」清單內，該圖片將會被下載與使用，除非該種類也在「排除」清單內。在「排除」清單內的圖片種類將不會被使用。不在「包含」與「排除」清單內的圖片不會被考慮是否要下載或使用。

en: I&nclude all
zh_TW: 包含全部(&N)

en: E&xclude all
zh_TW: 排除全部(&X)

en: C&lear all
zh_TW: 清除全部(&L)

en: Restore &Defaults
zh_TW: 恢復預設值(&D)

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Artist
zh_TW: 創作者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Catalog #s
zh_TW: 型錄編號 #s

en: Barcode
zh_TW: 條碼編號

en: Disambiguation
zh_TW: 消歧義

en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 重新整理清單

en: %(name)s (%(count)i release) | %(name)s (%(count)i releases)
zh_TW[0]: %(name)s（%(count)i 個發行品）

en: Errored entity
zh_TW: 出錯實體

en: Pending entity
zh_TW: 待處理實體

en: Saved entity
zh_TW: 已儲存實體

en: Log view text (debug)
zh_TW: 日誌文字 (偵錯)

en: Log view text (error)
zh_TW: 日誌文字 (錯誤)

en: Log view text (info)
zh_TW: 日誌文字 (資訊)

en: Log view text (warning)
zh_TW: 日誌文字 (警告)

en: Tag added
zh_TW: 已新增標籤

en: Tag changed
zh_TW: 已修改標籤

en: Tag removed
zh_TW: 已移除標籤

en: View release on MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 於 MusicBrainz 檢視發行品

en: Common images on all tracks
zh_TW: 所有音軌使用相同的圖片

en: Tracks contain different images
zh_TW: 音軌使用不同的圖片

en: Show more details
zh_TW: 顯示更多資料

en: New Cover Art
zh_TW: 新封面

en: Original Cover Art
zh_TW: 原本封面

en: All supported image formats
zh_TW: 所有支援的圖片格式

en: Show more details…
zh_TW: 顯示更多資料…

en: Keep original cover art
zh_TW: 保留原來的封面

en: Choose local file…
zh_TW: 選擇本機檔案…

en: Replace front cover art
zh_TW: 取代正面封面圖片

en: Append front cover art
zh_TW: 加入正面封面圖片

en: &Load selected files
zh_TW: 載入已選檔案(&L)

en: &Move tagged files here
zh_TW: 移動已標籤檔案到此處(&M)

en: Show &hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案(&H)

en: &Set as starting directory
zh_TW: 設為起點資料夾(&S)

en: Existing Cover
zh_TW: 現有的封面

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: New Cover
zh_TW: 新封面

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Double-click to open in external viewer
    Temporary file: %(tempfile)s
    Source: %(sourcefile)s
zh_TW: 點擊兩下來開啟外部檢視程式
    暫存檔案: %(tempfile)s
    原始檔案: %(sourcefile)s

en: Missing temporary file: %(tempfile)s
    Source: %(sourcefile)s
zh_TW: 缺失暫時檔案: %(tempfile)s
    來源: %(sourcefile)s

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名:

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度:

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元率:

en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率:

en: Bits per sample:
zh_TW: 樣本位元數:

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 雙聲道

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道:

en: Album:
zh_TW: 專輯:

en: Artist:
zh_TW: 創作者:

en: Disc %d
zh_TW: 碟片%d

en: Tracklist:
zh_TW: 音軌清單

en: Album Info
zh_TW: 專輯資訊

en: Track Info
zh_TW: 音軌資料

en: &Info
zh_TW: 資訊(&I)

en: %i file in this track | %i files in this track
zh_TW[0]: 在此音軌內有 %i 個檔案

en: Cluster Info
zh_TW: 叢集資訊

en: Estimated Time
zh_TW: 預估時間

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Pending files
zh_TW: 待處理檔案

en: Pending requests
zh_TW: 待處理請求

en: %i image | %i images
zh_TW[0]: %i 個圖片

en: %i image not in all tracks | %i different images among tracks
zh_TW[0]: 各音軌間共有 %i 個不同的圖片

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯創作者

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲

en: Disc Subtitle
zh_TW: 唱片標題

en: Track No.
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Disc No.
zh_TW: 光碟編號

en: Catalog No.
zh_TW: 目錄編號

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Fingerprint status
zh_TW: 特徵碼狀態

en: Original Release Date
zh_TW: 原始發售日

en: Bad match
zh_TW: 不符合

en: Poor match
zh_TW: 勉強符合

en: Ok match
zh_TW: 大約符合

en: Good match
zh_TW: 符合

en: Great match
zh_TW: 非常符合

en: Excellent match
zh_TW: 完美符合

en: Restore default columns
zh_TW: 還原為預設欄位

en: Lock columns
zh_TW: 鎖定欄位

en: &Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開(&E)

en: &Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部收合(&C)

en: Select &all
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: &Other versions
zh_TW: 其他版本(&O)

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Show &more details…
zh_TW: 顯示更多資訊(&M)…

en: &Other versions (%d)
zh_TW: 其他版本 (%d)(&O)

en: Collections
zh_TW: 收藏

en: P&lugins
zh_TW: 插件(&L)

en: &Run scripts
zh_TW: 執行腳本(&R)

en: file view
zh_TW: 檔案檢視模式

en: Contains unmatched files and clusters
zh_TW: 包含未配對的檔案與叢集

en: Clusters
zh_TW: 叢集

en: album view
zh_TW: 專輯檢視

en: Contains albums and matched files
zh_TW: 包含專輯與已配對的檔案

en: Album modified and complete
zh_TW: 已修改且已儲存的專輯

en: Album unchanged and complete
zh_TW: 未修改且已儲存的專輯

en: Album modified
zh_TW: 已修改專輯

en: Album unchanged
zh_TW: 未修改專輯

en: Track saved
zh_TW: 音軌已儲存

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Fingerprint has already been submitted
zh_TW: 特徵碼已經被提交

en: Unsubmitted fingerprint
zh_TW: 未提交的特徵碼

en: No fingerprint was calculated for this file, use "Scan" or "Generate AcoustID Fingerprints" to calculate the fingerprint.
zh_TW: 此檔案沒有倍計算特徵碼，使用「掃描」或是「產生 AcoustID 特徵碼」來計算特徵碼。

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Verbosity
zh_TW: 詳細度

en: String to highlight
zh_TW: 要強調的文字

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 強調

en: Clear Highlight
zh_TW: 清除強調

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除日誌

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Save Log View to File
zh_TW: 儲存日誌檢視到檔案

en: File already exists, do you really want to save to this file?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在，您真的想要儲存到這個檔案嗎？

en: Failed to save Log View to file
zh_TW: 儲存日誌檢視檔案失敗

en: Something prevented data to be written to '%s'
zh_TW: 有人阻止了資料寫入到「%s」

en: Are you sure you want to clear the log?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除日誌嗎？

en: Activity History
zh_TW: 活動紀錄

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

en: Are you sure you want to quit Picard?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開 Picard 嗎？

en: There is %d unsaved file. Closing Picard will lose all unsaved changes. | There are %d unsaved files. Closing Picard will lose all unsaved changes.
zh_TW[0]: 仍有 %d 個未儲存的檔案。關閉 Picard 將會失去所有未儲存的變更。

en: &Quit Picard
zh_TW: 離開 Picard(&Q)

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Picard listens on this port to integrate with your browser. When you "Search" or "Open in Browser" from Picard, clicking the "Tagger" button on the web page loads the release into Picard.
zh_TW: Picard 透過此連接埠來與您的瀏覽器整合。當您使用 Picard 中的「搜尋」或「在瀏覽器中開啟」的功能時，在網頁中按下「Tagger」按鈕會將該發行品載入至 Picard 。

en: Listening on port %(port)d
zh_TW: 開啟連接埠 %(port)d

en: You need to configure your AcoustID API key before you can submit fingerprints.
zh_TW: 在你提交特徵碼之前，必須先設定 AcoustID API 金鑰。

en: &Options…
zh_TW: 設定(&O)…

en: Open &file naming script editor…
zh_TW: 開啟檔案命名腳本編輯器(&F)…

en: &Cut
zh_TW: 剪下(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Help…
zh_TW: 說明(&H)…

en: &About…
zh_TW: 關於(&A)…

en: &Donate…
zh_TW: 捐獻(&D)…

en: &Report a Bug…
zh_TW: 回報錯誤(&R)…

en: &Support Forum…
zh_TW: 支援論壇(&S)…

en: &Add Files…
zh_TW: 新增檔案(&A)…

en: Add files to the tagger
zh_TW: 新增檔案到標籤器

en: Add Fold&er…
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(&E)…

en: Add a folder to the tagger
zh_TW: 新增資料夾到標籤器

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Save selected files
zh_TW: 儲存已選擇的檔案

en: S&ubmit AcoustIDs
zh_TW: 提交 Aco&ustID

en: Submit acoustic fingerprints
zh_TW: 提交音訊特徵碼

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束(&X)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Remove selected files/albums
zh_TW: 移除已選擇的檔案或專輯

en: Lookup in &Browser
zh_TW: 以瀏覽器查找(&B)

en: Lookup selected item on MusicBrainz website
zh_TW: 在 MusicBrainz 網頁中查找已選擇的項目

en: Submit cluster as release…
zh_TW: 將叢集作為發行品提交…

en: Submit cluster as a new release to MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 將叢集作為新的發行品提交至 MusicBrainz

en: Submit file as standalone recording…
zh_TW: 將檔案作為獨立錄音提交…

en: Submit file as a new recording to MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 將檔案作為新錄音提交到 MusicBrainz

en: Submit file as release…
zh_TW: 將檔案作為發行品提交…

en: Submit file as a new release to MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 將檔案作為新的發行品提交至 MusicBrainz

en: Search for similar albums…
zh_TW: 搜尋類似的專輯…

en: View similar releases and optionally choose a different release
zh_TW: 檢視相似的出版品，並從中選擇

en: Search for similar tracks…
zh_TW: 搜尋類似的音軌…

en: View similar tracks and optionally choose a different release
zh_TW: 檢視相似的音軌，並從中選擇

en: Show &other album versions…
zh_TW: 顯示其他專輯版本(&O)…

en: File &Browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器(&B)

en: &Metadata
zh_TW: 後設資料(&M)

en: &Cover Art
zh_TW: 封面圖片(&C)

en: &Actions
zh_TW: 動作(&A)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Lookup &CD…
zh_TW: 查找 &CD…

en: Lookup the details of the CD in your drive
zh_TW: 在您的光碟內查找詳細資訊

en: &Scan
zh_TW: 掃描(&S)

en: Use AcoustID audio fingerprint to identify the files by the actual music, even if they have no metadata
zh_TW: 使用 AcoustID 音訊特徵碼來從實際的音樂內容中辨識檔案，即使這些檔案沒有後設資料

en: Identify the file using its AcoustID audio fingerprint
zh_TW: 使用 AcoustID 音訊特徵碼辨識檔案

en: &Generate AcoustID Fingerprints
zh_TW: 產生 AcoustID 特徵碼(&G)

en: Generate Fingerprints
zh_TW: 產生特徵碼

en: Generate the AcoustID audio fingerprints for the selected files without doing a lookup
zh_TW: 對已選取的檔案產生 AcoustID 音訊特徵碼，但是不查找這些檔案。

en: Generate the AcoustID audio fingerprints for the selected files
zh_TW: 對已選取的檔案產生 AcoustID 音訊特徵碼。

en: Cl&uster
zh_TW: 叢集(&U)

en: Cluster files into album clusters
zh_TW: 將檔案並列為叢集

en: &Lookup
zh_TW: 查找(&L)

en: Lookup selected items in MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 在 MusicBrainz 中查找已選擇的項目

en: &Info…
zh_TW: 資訊(&I)…

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)

en: &Rename Files
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案(&R)

en: &Move Files
zh_TW: 移動檔案(&M)

en: Save &Tags
zh_TW: 儲存標籤(&T)

en: Tags From &File Names…
zh_TW: 從檔名產生標籤(&F)…

en: Parse File Names…
zh_TW: 剖析檔案名稱…

en: Set tags based on the file names
zh_TW: 依檔案名稱設定標籤

en: &Open My Collections in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟我的收藏(&O)

en: View &Error/Debug Log
zh_TW: 檢視錯誤/偵錯日誌(&E)

en: View Activity &History
zh_TW: 檢視活動歷史紀錄(&H)

en: Open in &Player
zh_TW: 在播放器中開啟(&P)

en: Play the file in your default media player
zh_TW: 使用您的預設媒體播放器來播放

en: Open Containing &Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含的資料夾(&F)

en: Open the containing folder in your file explorer
zh_TW: 在您的檔案總管中開啟包含該檔案的資料夾

en: &Check for Update…
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&C)⋯

en: From CD ripper &log file…
zh_TW: 從 CD ripper 紀錄檔(&L)…

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Options
zh_TW: 設定(&O)

en: &Select file naming script
zh_TW: 選取檔案命名腳本(&S)

en: &Enable/disable profiles
zh_TW: 啟用/停用設定檔(&E)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: &Advanced search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋(&A)

en: &Builtin search
zh_TW: 基本搜尋(&B)

en: All supported formats
zh_TW: 所有支援的格式

en: Adding multiple directories from '%(directory)s' …
zh_TW: 從「%(directory)s」新增多個資料夾…

en: Adding directory: '%(directory)s' …
zh_TW: 新增資料夾: 「%(directory)s」…

en: Configuration Required
zh_TW: 需要設定

en: Audio fingerprinting is not yet configured. Would you like to configure it now?
zh_TW: 尚未設定音訊特徵碼。請問您想要現在設定嗎？

en: Browser integration not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用瀏覽器整合

en: Submitting releases to MusicBrainz requires the browser integration to be enabled. Do you want to enable the browser integration now?
zh_TW: 提交發行品到 MusicBrainz 需要啟用瀏覽器整合。您要現在啟用瀏覽器整合嗎？

en: %(filename)s (error: %(error)s)
zh_TW: %(filename)s (錯誤: %(error)s)

en: %(filename)s (%(similarity)d%%) (error: %(error)s)
zh_TW: %(filename)s (%(similarity)d%%) (錯誤: %(error)s)

en: Authentication Required
zh_TW: 需要驗證

en: Picard needs authorization to access your personal data on the MusicBrainz server. Would you like to log in now?
zh_TW: Picard 需要鑑認來存取您在 MusicBrainz 伺服器上的個人資料。您想要現在登入嗎？

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Login failed: %s
zh_TW: 登入失敗: %s

en: (different across %d item) | (different across %d items)
zh_TW[0]: （不同處共%d筆項目）

en: (missing from %d item) | (missing from %d items)
zh_TW[0]: （缺少%d筆項目）

en: metadata view
zh_TW: 後設資料檢視

en: Displays original and new tags for the selected files
zh_TW: 顯示選擇的檔案中原來與修改後的標籤

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Original Value
zh_TW: 原值

en: New Value
zh_TW: 新值

en: Add New Tag…
zh_TW: 新增標籤…

en: Show Changes First
zh_TW: 先顯示更改

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: Add to 'Preserve Tags' List
zh_TW: 新增到「保留標籤」清單

en: Remove from 'Preserve Tags' List
zh_TW: 從「保留標籤」清單移除

en: Use Original Value | Use Original Values
zh_TW[0]: 使用原值

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: The server %s requires you to login. Please enter your username and password.
zh_TW: 伺服器%s需要您登入。請輸入您的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: The proxy %s requires you to login. Please enter your username and password.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器%s需要您登入。請輸入您的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: Internal player: The format of a media resource isn't (fully) supported
zh_TW: 內部播放器：此媒體資源的格式尚未(完全)支援

en: Internal player: There are not the appropriate permissions to play a media resource
zh_TW: 內部播放器：沒有適當的權限來播放媒體資源

en: Internal player: A valid playback service was not found, playback cannot proceed
zh_TW: 內部播放器：找不到有效的播放服務，無法開始播放

en: Internal player: error, code=%(code)d, msg=%(message)s
zh_TW: 內部播放器：錯誤，代碼=%(code)d，訊息=%(message)s

en: Player
zh_TW: 播放器

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play selected files
zh_TW: 播放選擇的檔案

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause or resume current playback
zh_TW: 暫停或恢復目前的播放狀態

en: %1.1f ×
zh_TW: %1.1f倍

en: Change playback speed
zh_TW: 更改播放速度

en: Playback speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Change audio volume
zh_TW: 更改音量

en: Audio volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Renaming options are disabled
zh_TW: 重新命名選項已被停用

en: If you select files from the Cluster pane or Album pane prior to opening the Options screen, up to %u files will be randomly chosen from your selection as file naming examples.  If you have not selected any files, then some default examples will be provided.
zh_TW: 如果您在開啟選項畫面之前有從叢集頁面或專輯頁面選擇檔案，檔案命名例子將會從您的選取範圍內隨機挑選最多 %u 個檔案。如果您沒有選取任何檔案，將會提供一些預設的例子。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: File naming script editor
zh_TW: 檔案命名腳本編輯器

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Make It So!
zh_TW: 就這麼辦！

en: &Import a script file
zh_TW: 匯入一個腳本檔案(&I)

en: Import a file as a new script
zh_TW: 匯入一個檔案為新腳本

en: &Export a script file
zh_TW: 匯出一個腳本檔案(&E)

en: Export the script to a file
zh_TW: 匯出腳本到一個檔案

en: &Reset all scripts
zh_TW: 重設所有腳本(&R)

en: Reset all scripts to the saved values
zh_TW: 重設所有腳本為它們已儲存的數值

en: &Save and exit
zh_TW: 儲存並離開(&S)

en: Save changes to the script settings and exit
zh_TW: 儲存對腳本設定的變更並離開

en: E&xit without saving
zh_TW: 不儲存直接離開(&X)

en: Close the script editor without saving changes
zh_TW: 不儲存變更直接關閉腳本編輯器

en: &Script
zh_TW: 腳本(&S)

en: View/Edit Script &Metadata
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯腳本後設資料(&M)

en: Display the details for the script
zh_TW: 顯示腳本詳細資訊

en: Add a &new script
zh_TW: 新增腳本(&N)

en: &Copy the current script
zh_TW: 複製目前腳本(&C)

en: Save a copy of the script as a new script
zh_TW: 將腳本另存為新腳本

en: &Delete the current script
zh_TW: 刪除目前腳本(&D)

en: Delete the script
zh_TW: 刪除腳本

en: &Reload random example files
zh_TW: 重新載入隨機範例檔(&R)

en: &Show documentation
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件(&S)

en: View the scripting documentation in a sidebar
zh_TW: 在側邊欄檢視腳本撰寫說明文件

en: &Scripting documentation…
zh_TW: 腳本撰寫說明文件(&S)…

en: Open the scripting documentation in your browser
zh_TW: 在您的瀏覽器開啟腳本撰寫說明文件

en: The script title must not be empty.
zh_TW: 腳本標題不能是空的。

en: Error Deleting Script
zh_TW: 刪除腳本時發生錯誤

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the script?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除腳本嗎？

en: File Error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: A script named "{script_name}" already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it, add as a copy or cancel?
zh_TW: 叫做 "{script_name}" 的文稿已經存在。
    
    您要覆寫它、儲存為複本，還是要取消？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: The file naming format must not be empty.
zh_TW: 檔案命名格式不能為空值。

en: Script Details
zh_TW: 腳本詳細資料

en: There are unsaved changes to the current metadata.
    
    Do you want to continue and lose these changes?
zh_TW: 目前後設資料有未儲存的變更。
    
    您要繼續並且丟失這些變更嗎？

en: Script error in "%(script)s": %(message)s
zh_TW: 腳本發生錯誤於「%(script)s」: %(message)s

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: About Picard
zh_TW: 關於 Picard

en: CD Lookup
zh_TW: CD 查找

en: The following releases on MusicBrainz match the CD:
zh_TW: 以下的 MusicBrainz 發行品與 CD 符合:

en: No matching releases found for this disc.
zh_TW: 找不到與此 CD 符合的發行品。

en: Submit disc ID
zh_TW: 提交光碟代號

en: &Load into Picard
zh_TW: 載入到 Picard 裡(&L)

en: &Submit disc ID
zh_TW: 提交光碟代號(&S)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit value
zh_TW: 編輯值

en: Add value
zh_TW: 新增值

en: Remove value
zh_TW: 移除值

en: Move selected value up
zh_TW: 向上移動已選數值

en: Move selected value down
zh_TW: 向下移動已選數值

en: Move selected language script up
zh_TW: 向上移動已選語言文字

en: Add to selected language scripts
zh_TW: 新增至選取的語言文字

en: Move selected language script down
zh_TW: 向下移動已選語言文字

en: Available Language Scripts
zh_TW: 可用的語言文字

en: &Error
zh_TW: 錯誤(&E)

en: A&rtwork
zh_TW: 圖片(&R)

en: Form
zh_TW: 表格

en: Locale Selector
zh_TW: 地域選擇工具

en: Selected Locales
zh_TW: 已選的地域

en: Move selected locale up
zh_TW: 向上移動已選地域

en: Add to selected locales
zh_TW: 新增至選取的地域

en: Remove selected locale
zh_TW: 移除已選的地域

en: Move selected locale down
zh_TW: 向下移動已選地域

en: Available Locales
zh_TW: 可用的地域

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Ignore file paths matching the following regular expression:
zh_TW: 忽略符合以下正規表式的檔名:

en: Ignore track duration difference under this number of seconds
zh_TW: 音軌長度差異小於此秒數時忽略

en: Ignore the following tracks when determining whether a release is complete
zh_TW: 判斷發行品完整程度時，忽略以下音軌

en: Video tracks
zh_TW: 視訊音軌

en: Data tracks
zh_TW: 資料音軌

en: Pregap tracks
zh_TW: 前置間隙音軌

en: Silent tracks
zh_TW: 無聲音軌

en: Tags to ignore for comparison:
zh_TW: 比較時忽略以下標籤:

en: Profiles Attached to Options
zh_TW: 附接到選項的設定檔

en: CD-ROM device to use for lookups:
zh_TW: 要查找的 CD-ROM 裝置:

en: Default CD-ROM drive to use for lookups:
zh_TW: 要查找的預設 CD-ROM 裝置:

en: Use the following file name for images:
zh_TW: 對圖片使用以下檔名:

en: Overwrite the file if it already exists
zh_TW: 檔案存在時取代

en: Cover Art Providers
zh_TW: 封面圖片提供者

en: Reorder Priority:
zh_TW: 調整優先度:

en: Move selected item up
zh_TW: 向上移動已選項目

en: Move selected item down
zh_TW: 向下移動已選項目

en: Audio Fingerprinting
zh_TW: 音訊特徵碼

en: Do not use audio fingerprinting
zh_TW: 不使用音訊特徵碼

en: Use AcoustID
zh_TW: 使用 AcoustID

en: AcoustID Settings
zh_TW: AcoustID 設定

en: Ignore existing AcoustID fingerprints
zh_TW: 忽略已存在的 AcoustID 特徵碼

en: Fingerprint calculator:
zh_TW: 特徵碼計算器:

en: Browse…
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: Download…
zh_TW: 下載…

en: API key:
zh_TW: API 金鑰:

en: Get API key…
zh_TW: 取得 API 金鑰…

en: MusicBrainz Server
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 伺服器

en: You have configured an unofficial MusicBrainz server. By default submissions of releases, recordings and disc IDs will go to the primary database on musicbrainz.org.
zh_TW: 您已設定了非官方的 MusicBrainz 伺服器。發行品、錄音與光碟代號的提交預設會提交到 musicbrainz.org 上的主資料庫。

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Server address:
zh_TW: 伺服機位址:

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Update Checking
zh_TW: 更新檢查

en: Days between checks:
zh_TW: 檢查間隔天數:

en: Updates to check:
zh_TW: 要檢查的更新:

en: Fall back on album's artists genres if no genres are found for the release or release group
zh_TW: 如果該發行品或發行組沒有曲風資訊，則使用專輯作者的曲風資訊

en: Minimal genre usage:
zh_TW: 最低曲風利用:

en: Maximum number of genres:
zh_TW: 曲風總數上限:

en: Join multiple genres with:
zh_TW: 串接曲風用的分隔符號:

en: Genres or folksonomy tags to include or exclude, one per line:
zh_TW: 要包含或排除的曲風或使用者定義標籤，每行一個:

en: Playground for genres or folksonomy tags filters (cleared on exit):
zh_TW: 曲風或使用者定義標籤篩選器測試區（離開時將清空）:

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: User interface language:
zh_TW: 使用者介面語言:

en: User interface color theme:
zh_TW: 使用者介面配色方案:

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Use advanced query syntax
zh_TW: 使用進階查詢語法

en: Begin browsing in the following directory:
zh_TW: 從以下資料夾開始瀏覽:

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Customize Action Toolbar
zh_TW: 自訂工具列

en: Add a new button to Toolbar
zh_TW: 新增按鈕至工具列

en: Add Action
zh_TW: 新增動作

en: Insert a separator
zh_TW: 插入分隔

en: Add Separator
zh_TW: 增加分隔

en: Remove button from toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列種移除按鈕

en: Show the below tags above all other tags in the metadata view
zh_TW: 在檢視後設資料時，讓以下標籤顯示於其他所有標籤的上方

en: Configuration File:
zh_TW: 設定檔案路徑:

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Load Backup
zh_TW: 載入備份

en: Save Backup
zh_TW: 儲存備份

en: Remove selected options
zh_TW: 移除已選設定

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Thresholds
zh_TW: 閥值

en: Minimal similarity for matching files to tracks:
zh_TW: 檔案配對音軌的最小相似度:

en: Minimal similarity for file lookups:
zh_TW: 檔案查找的最小相似度:

en: Minimal similarity for cluster lookups:
zh_TW: 叢集查找的最小相似度:

en: Select…
zh_TW: 選取…

en: Use track relationships
zh_TW: 使用音軌關係

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Various artists:
zh_TW: 多位創作者:

en: Standalone recordings:
zh_TW: 獨立錄音：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Web Proxy
zh_TW: 網頁代理伺服器

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Browser Integration
zh_TW: 瀏覽器整合

en: Default listening port:
zh_TW: 預設的聆聽連接埠:

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Install plugin…
zh_TW: 安裝插件…

en: Open plugin folder
zh_TW: 開啟插件資料夾

en: Reload List of Plugins
zh_TW: 重新載入插件清單

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細說明

en: Option Profile(s)
zh_TW: 選項設定檔

en: Move profile up
zh_TW: 向上移動設定檔

en: Move profile down
zh_TW: 向下移動設定檔

en: Picard saves the ratings together with an e-mail address identifying the user who did the rating. That way different ratings for different users can be stored in the files. Please specify the e-mail you want to use to save your ratings.
zh_TW: Picard 將評分資訊與電子郵件位址一起儲存，來辨識哪個使用者提出評價。這使不同的使用者可以儲存不同的評分資訊。如果您想儲存評分，請指定您的電子郵件位址。

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Add to preferred release countries
zh_TW: 新增至偏好的發行品國家

en: Remove from preferred release countries
zh_TW: 從偏好的發行品國家中移除

en: Add to preferred release formats
zh_TW: 新增至偏好的發行品格式

en: Remove from preferred release formats
zh_TW: 從偏好的發行品格式中移除

en: Move files when saving
zh_TW: 儲存時移動檔案

en: Destination directory:
zh_TW: 目標位置:

en: Move additional files (case insensitive):
zh_TW: 移動額外檔案(大小寫無關):

en: Rename files when saving
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時更改檔名

en: Selected file naming script:
zh_TW: 已選的檔案命名腳本:

en: Edit file naming script…
zh_TW: 編輯檔案命名腳本…

en: Files will be named like this:
zh_TW: 檔案將會被如此命名：

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Reload examples
zh_TW: 重新載入示例

en: Customize…
zh_TW: 自訂…

en: Allow paths longer than 259 characters
zh_TW: 允許超過 259 個字元的路徑長度

en: Enable Tagger Script(s)
zh_TW: 啟用標籤腳本

en: Tagger scripts that have been activated below will be executed automatically for each track of a release loaded from MusicBrainz.
zh_TW: 以下啟用的標籤腳本將會自動為各個從 MusicBrainz 載入的發行品的音軌執行。

en: Enter your tagger script here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的標籤腳本。

en: Move tagger script up
zh_TW: 向上移動標籤腳本

en: Move tagger script down
zh_TW: 向下移動標籤腳本

en: Add new tagger script
zh_TW: 新增標籤腳本

en: Remove the selected tagger script
zh_TW: 移除選取的標籤腳本

en: Remove tagger script
zh_TW: 移除標籤腳本

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Write tags to files
zh_TW: 將標籤寫入檔案

en: Before Tagging
zh_TW: 寫入標籤之前

en: Preserve these tags from being cleared or overwritten with MusicBrainz data:
zh_TW: 保留以下標籤不會被清除，或是被 MusicBrainz 資訊覆蓋:

en: AAC files
zh_TW: AAC 檔案

en: Picard can save APEv2 tags to pure AAC files, which by default do not support tagging. APEv2 tags in AAC are supported by some players, but players not supporting AAC files with APEv2 tags can have issues loading and playing those files. To deal with this you can choose whether to save tags to those files.
zh_TW: Picard 可儲存 APEv2 標籤於純 AAC 檔案，雖然該種檔案預設並不支援標籤。包含 APEv2 標籤的 AAC 檔案有被某些播放器支援，但是不支援的播放器可能會在讀取這些檔案時遇到問題。為了解決此問題，您可以選擇是否要在這類型檔案內儲存標籤。

en: Save APEv2 tags
zh_TW: 儲存 APEv2 標籤

en: Do not save tags
zh_TW: 不儲存標籤

en: AC3 files
zh_TW: AC3 檔案

en: Picard can save APEv2 tags to pure AC3 files, which by default do not support tagging. APEv2 tags in AC3 are supported by some players, but players not supporting AC3 files with APEv2 tags can have issues loading and playing those files. To deal with this you can choose whether to save tags to those files.
zh_TW: Picard 可儲存 APEv2 標籤於純 AC3 檔案，雖然該種檔案預設並不支援標籤。包含 APEv2 標籤的 AC3 檔案有被某些播放器支援，但是不支援的播放器可能會在讀取這些檔案時遇到問題。為了解決此問題，您可以選擇是否要在這類型檔案內儲存標籤。

en: ID3v2 Version
zh_TW: ID3v2 版本

en: Join multiple ID3v2.3 tags with:
zh_TW: 串接重複的 ID3v2.3 標籤以:

en: <html><head/><body><p>Default is '/' to maintain compatibility with previous Picard releases.</p><p>New alternatives are ';_' or '_/_' or type your own. </p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>預設為「/」來與舊版 Picard 保持相容性。</p><p>新的選擇為「;_」或是「_/_」或是由您自行輸入。</p></body></html>

en: Also include ID3v1 tags in the files
zh_TW: 在檔案中同時包含 ID3v1 標籤

en: WAVE files
zh_TW: WAVE 檔案

en: Picard will tag WAVE files using ID3v2 tags. This is not supported by all software. For compatibility with software which does not support ID3v2 tags in WAVE files additional RIFF INFO tags can be written to the files. RIFF INFO has only limited support for tags and character encodings.
zh_TW: Picard 將會使用 ID3v2 標籤於 WAVE 檔案。這不被所有播放器支援。為了與不支援使用 ID3v2 標籤的 WAVE 檔案的軟體的相容性，可額外寫入 RIFF INFO 標籤。RIFF INFO 標籤只能有限支援部分標籤與字元編碼。

en: Also include RIFF INFO tags in the files
zh_TW: 並在檔案內包含 RIFF INFO 標籤

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: Download only cover art images matching selected types
zh_TW: 僅下載符合以選類型的封面圖片

en: Select types…
zh_TW: 選擇類型…

en: Only use images of the following size:
zh_TW: 只使用以下大小的圖片:

en: Download only approved images
zh_TW: 只下載受認可的圖片

en: Local cover art files match the following regular expression:
zh_TW: 本地封面圖片檔案符合以下正規表式:

en: First group in the regular expression, if any, will be used as type, ie. cover-back-spine.jpg will be set as types Back + Spine. If no type is found, it will default to Front type.
zh_TW: 正規表示式中的如果存在第一個分組，將會當作類型，例如：cover-back-spine.jpg 將會設定類型為背面 (back) ＋書背 (spine)。如果找不到類型，預設當作正面 (front) 類型。

en: Select the file naming script to load into the editor
zh_TW: 選取要在編輯器載入的檔案命名腳本

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: File Naming Script Metadata
zh_TW: 檔案命名腳本後設資料

en: Version number of the file naming script.
zh_TW: 檔案命名腳本的版本號碼。

en: Last Updated:
zh_TW: 最後更新：

en: Date and time the file naming script was last updated (UTC).
zh_TW: 檔案命名腳本上次更新的日期與時間 (UTC)。

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權條款:

en: License under which the file naming script is available.
zh_TW: 檔案命名腳本所使用的授權條款。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Brief description of the file naming script, including any required plugins.
zh_TW: 檔案命名腳本的簡短描述，包含任何需要的插件。

en: The author of the file naming script.
zh_TW: 檔案命名腳本的作者。

en: Scripting Documentation
zh_TW: 腳本文件

en: Convert File Names to Tags
zh_TW: 轉換檔名為標籤

en: Replace underscores with spaces
zh_TW: 用空格取代底線

en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

en: Add new tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Move tag up
zh_TW: 向上移動標籤

en: Move tag down
zh_TW: 向下移動標籤

en: Remove selected tags
zh_TW: 移除所選標籤

en: Remove tags
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: Character
zh_TW: 角色

en: Replacement
zh_TW: 取代

en: &Ok
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: Clos&e
zh_TW: 關閉(&E)

en: Regex Error
zh_TW: 正規表式錯誤

en: &Restore all Defaults
zh_TW: 全部恢復預設值(&R)

en: Reset all of Picard's settings
zh_TW: 重設所有 Picard 的設定

en: Reset all settings for current option page
zh_TW: 重設目前頁面的所有設定

en: Attached Profiles
zh_TW: 已附接的設定檔

en: Show which profiles are attached to the options on this page
zh_TW: 顯示哪些設定檔已經附接到這個頁面上的選項

en: The options on this page are not currently available to be managed using profiles.
zh_TW: 這個頁面上的選項目前無法使用設定檔來管理。

en: Unknown profile
zh_TW: 未知的設定檔

en: This option will be saved to profile: %s
zh_TW: 這個選項將會被儲存到設定檔裡：%s

en: Unexpected error
zh_TW: 非預期的錯誤

en: You are about to reset your options for this page.
zh_TW: 您將要重設這個頁面上的選項。

en: Warning! This will reset all of your settings.
zh_TW: 警告！這將會重設您所有的設定。

en: Confirm Reset
zh_TW: 確定重設

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Option
zh_TW: 設定

en: Profiles Attached to Options in %s Section
zh_TW: 附接到 %s 區段選項的設定檔

en:  [Enabled]
zh_TW:  [已啟用]

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Fingerprinting
zh_TW: 特徵碼計算

en: Please select a valid fpcalc executable.
zh_TW: 請選擇可用的 fpcalc 執行檔。

en: Invalid fpcalc executable
zh_TW: 錯誤的 fpcalc 執行檔

en: Logged in as <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 登入為<b>%s</b>。

en: <html><head/><body>
    <p>Lines not starting with <b>-</b> or <b>+</b> are ignored.</p>
    <p>One expression per line, case-insensitive</p>
    <p>Examples:</p>
    <p><b>
    #comment<br/>
    !comment<br/>
    comment
    </b></p>
    <p><u>Strict filtering:</u></p>
    <p>
    <b>-word</b>: exclude <i>word</i><br/>
    <b>+word</b>: include <i>word</i>
    </p>
    <p><u>Wildcard filtering:</u></p>
    <p>
    <b>-*word</b>: exclude all genres ending with <i>word</i><br/>
    <b>+word*</b>: include all genres starting with <i>word</i><br/>
    <b>+wor?</b>: include all genres starting with <i>wor</i> and ending with an arbitrary character<br/>
    <b>+wor[dk]</b>: include all genres starting with <i>wor</i> and ending with <i>d</i> or <i>k</i><br/>
    <b>-w*rd</b>: exclude all genres starting with <i>w</i> and ending with <i>rd</i>
    </p>
    <p><u>Regular expressions filtering (Python re syntax):</u></p>
    <p><b>-/^w.rd+/</b>: exclude genres starting with <i>w</i> followed by any character, then <i>r</i> followed by at least one <i>d</i>
    </p>
    </body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body>
    <p>非以 <b>-</b> 或 <b>+</b> 開頭的行將被忽略。</p>
    <p>一行一個表達式，不分大小寫</p>
    <p>例:</p>
    <p><b>
    #註解<br/>
    !註解<br/>
    註解
    </b></p>
    <p><u>嚴格過濾:</u></p>
    <p>
    <b>-word</b>: 排除 <i>word</i><br/>
    <b>+word</b>: 包含 <i>word</i>
    </p>
    <p><u>萬用字元過濾:</u></p>
    <p>
    <b>-*word</b>: 排除所有以 <i>word</i> 結尾的曲風<br/>
    <b>+word*</b>: 包含所有以 <i>word</i> 開頭的曲風<br/>
    <b>+wor?</b>: 包含所有以 <i>wor</i> 開頭並以任何字元結尾的曲風<br/>
    <b>+wor[dk]</b>: 包含所有以 <i>wor</i> 開頭並以 <i>d</i> 或 <i>k</i> 結尾的曲風<br/>
    <b>-w*rd</b>: 排除所有以 <i>w</i> 開頭並以 <i>rd</i> 結尾的曲風
    </p>
    <p><u>正規表示式過濾 (Python 正規表示式語法):</u></p>
    <p><b>-/^w.rd+/</b>: 排除以 <i>w</i> 開頭、其後為任何字元，然後是 <i>r</i> 之後馬上是至少一個 <i>d</i> 的曲風
    </p>
    </body></html>

en: <html><head/><body>
    <p>You can add genres to test filters against, one per line.<br/>
    This playground will not be preserved on Options exit.
    </p>
    <p>
    Red background means the tag will be skipped.<br/>
    Green background means the tag will be kept.
    </p>
    </body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body>
    <p>您可以增加曲風來測試篩選器，每行一個。<br/>
    此測試區的內容在離開偏好設定時將不會被保留。
    </p>
    <p>
    紅色背景表示該標籤會被忽略。<br/>
    綠色背景表示該標籤會被保留。
    </p>
    </body></html>

en: Genres
zh_TW: 曲風

en: The default color scheme based on the operating system display settings
zh_TW: 基於作業系統顯示設定的預設配色方案

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: A dark display theme
zh_TW: 暗色的顯示主題

en: Light
zh_TW: 明亮

en: A light display theme
zh_TW: 明亮的顯示主題

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: The Qt5 theme configured in the desktop environment
zh_TW: 桌面環境所設定的 Qt5 主題

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Theme changed
zh_TW: 主題已更換

en: Please note that using the system theme might cause the user interface to be not shown correctly. If this is the case select the "Default" theme option to use Picard's default theme again.
zh_TW: 請注意，使用系統主題可能造成使用者介面無法正確顯示。如果這種情況發生，請選取名為「預設」的主題來重新使用 Picard 的預設主題。

en: Language changed
zh_TW: 已更改語言

en: You have changed the interface language. You have to restart Picard in order for the change to take effect.
zh_TW: 您已更改了介面語言。您必須重新啟動 Picard 來使更改生效。

en: Choose a color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Colors changed
zh_TW: 顏色已更改

en: You have changed the interface colors. You may have to restart Picard in order for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您已經更改了介面顏色。您可能需要重新啟動 Picard 來讓此更改生效。

en: Action Toolbar
zh_TW: 動作工具列

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Cluster
zh_TW: 叢集

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 查找

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Lookup in Browser
zh_TW: 以瀏覽器查找

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Submit AcoustIDs
zh_TW: 提交 AcoustID

en: Open in Player
zh_TW: 以播放器開啟

en: Lookup CD…
zh_TW: 查找 CD…

en: Drag and Drop to re-order
zh_TW: 透過拖拉來調整順序

en: Top Tags
zh_TW: 置頂標籤

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: This allows you to remove unused option settings from the configuration INI file.
    
    Settings that are found in the configuration file that do not appear on any option settings page will be listed below. If your configuration file does not contain any unused option settings, then the list will be empty and the removal checkbox will be disabled.
    
    Note that unused option settings could come from plugins that have been uninstalled, so please be careful to not remove settings that you may want to use later when the plugin is reinstalled. Options belonging to plugins that are installed but currently disabled will not be listed for possible removal.
    
    To remove one or more settings, first enable the removal by checking the "Remove selected options" box. You can then select the settings to remove by checking the box next to the setting. When you choose "Make It So!" to save your option settings, the selected items will be removed.
zh_TW: 這讓您從設定 INI 檔案中移除未使用的選項設定。
    
    有在設定檔案裡但不在任何設定頁面的選項如下。如果您的設定檔案不包含任何未使用的選項設定，以下列表將會是空的，而移除用的勾選欄位將被停用。
    
    請注意，未使用的設定可能是來自已被解除安裝的插件的，所以請小心不要移除您可能重新安裝插件後會希望繼續使用的選項。來自已安裝但目前停用的插件的選項不會被列為可移除的選項。
    
    要移除一個或更多個選項，請先勾選「移除已選選項」欄位，再勾選要移除的設定旁的勾選欄位。當您按下「就這麼辦！」來儲存設定時，選取的項目就會被移除。

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: The configuration file currently contains %(totalcount)d option settings, %(unusedcount)d which are unused.
zh_TW: 此設定檔案目前包含 %(totalcount)d 個選項設定，其中 %(unusedcount)d 個未被使用。

en: Configuration files
zh_TW: 設定檔案

en: Backup Configuration File
zh_TW: 備份設定檔案

en: There was a problem backing up the configuration file. Please see the logs for more details.
zh_TW: 備份設定檔案時發生問題。請檢視日誌以取得更多資訊。

en: Configuration successfully backed up to %s
zh_TW: 設定已成功備份至 %s

en: Load Backup Configuration File
zh_TW: 載入備份設定檔案

en: Loading a backup configuration file will replace the current configuration settings. A backup copy of the current file will be saved automatically.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 載入備份設定檔案將會取代目前的設定。將會自動儲存目前設定的備份。
    
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Configuration successfully loaded from %s
zh_TW: 設定已成功自 %s 載入

en: There was a problem restoring the configuration file. Please see the logs for more details.
zh_TW: 還原設定檔案時發生問題。請檢視日誌以取得更多資訊。

en: Confirm Remove
zh_TW: 確認移除

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected option settings?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除選取的選項設定嗎？

en: Matching
zh_TW: 配對

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Download and install plugin
zh_TW: 下載並安裝插件

en: Download and upgrade plugin to version %s
zh_TW: 下載並升級插件到版本%s

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Uninstall plugin
zh_TW: 移除插件

en: Reloading list of available plugins…
zh_TW: 重新載入可用插件清單中…

en: An error occurred while loading the plugin "%(plugin)s":
    
    %(error)s
zh_TW: 載入插件「%(plugin)s」時發生錯誤:
    
    %(error)s

en: The plugin "%(plugin)s" is not compatible with this version of Picard.
zh_TW: 插件「%(plugin)s」與 Picard 目前版本不相容。

en: The plugin "%(plugin)s" will be upgraded to version %(version)s on next run of Picard.
zh_TW: 插件「%(plugin)s」將會在 Picard 下次執行時升級到版本%(version)s。

en: Uninstall plugin "%(plugin)s"?
zh_TW: 移除插件「%(plugin)s」？

en: Do you really want to uninstall the plugin "%(plugin)s"?
zh_TW: 您真的想要移除插件「%(plugin)s」嗎？

en: Restart Picard to upgrade to new version
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Picard 來更新到新版本

en: New version available
zh_TW: 可安裝新版本

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: The plugin "%(plugin)s" could not be downloaded.
zh_TW: 插件「%(plugin)s」無法下載。

en: Please try again later.
zh_TW: 請稍候再試。

en: Option Profiles
zh_TW: 選項設定檔

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: Create a new profile
zh_TW: 建立新設定檔

en: Copy to a new profile
zh_TW: 複製到新設定檔

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: Settings to include in profile
zh_TW: 要包含在設定檔裡的選項

en: Unknown script
zh_TW: 不明文字系統

en: Enabled tagging scripts of %i found:
zh_TW: 找到的已啟用的 %i 的標籤腳本:

en: Invalid Title
zh_TW: 標題無效

en: The profile title cannot be blank.
zh_TW: 設定檔標題不能是空白的。

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: Preferred Releases
zh_TW: 偏好的發行品

en: Reset all
zh_TW: 全部重設

en: The location to move files to must not be empty.
zh_TW: 移動檔案的目的地不能空置

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容

en: Picard tagging script package
zh_TW: Picard 標籤腳本套件

en: %s (imported)
zh_TW: %s (匯入)

en: Script Error
zh_TW: 腳本錯誤

en: &#160;(<a href='https://musicbrainz.org/doc/Indexed_Search_Syntax'>Syntax Help</a>)
zh_TW: &#160;（<a href='https://musicbrainz.org/doc/Indexed_Search_Syntax'>語法說明</a>）

en: Search in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中搜尋

en: <strong>Loading…</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>載入中…</strong>

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: <strong>Following error occurred while fetching results:<br><br></strong>Network request error for %(url)s:<br>%(error)s (QT code %(qtcode)d, HTTP code %(statuscode)r)<br>
zh_TW: <strong>取得結果時發生已下錯誤：<br><br></strong>網路請求錯誤於%(url)s: <br>%(error)s(QT 代碼 %(qtcode)d，HTTP代碼 %(statuscode)r)<br>

en: <strong>No results found. Please try a different search query.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>沒有找到結果。請嘗試不同的查詢。</strong>

en: Load into Picard
zh_TW: 載入至Picard

en: Album Search Results
zh_TW: 專輯搜尋結果

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Show in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟

en: Artist Search Dialog
zh_TW: 創作者搜尋對話框

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Area
zh_TW: 地區

en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

en: Begin Area
zh_TW: 開始地區

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Area
zh_TW: 結束地區

en: Track Search Results
zh_TW: 音軌搜尋結果

en: Release
zh_TW: 發行品

en: Standalone Recording
zh_TW: 獨立錄音

en: Rename profile
zh_TW: 重新命名設定檔

en: Remove profile
zh_TW: 移除設定檔

en: Are you sure you want to remove this profile?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此設定檔嗎？

en: Rename script
zh_TW: 重新命名腳本

en: Remove script
zh_TW: 移除腳本

en: Are you sure you want to remove this script?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此腳本嗎？

en: Show help &tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示幫助工作提示(&T)

en: No Title
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Error loading Picard releases list: {error_message}
zh_TW: 載入 Picard 版本清單時失敗: {error_message}

en: Picard Update
zh_TW: Picard 更新

en: Unable to retrieve the latest version information from the website.
    ({url})
zh_TW: 無法從網頁取得新版本資訊。
    ({url})

en: A new version of Picard is available.
    
    This version: {picard_old_version}
    New version: {picard_new_version}
    
    Would you like to download the new version?
zh_TW: Picard 的新版本已可取得。
    
    目前版本: {picard_old_version}
    最新版本: {picard_new_version}
    
    請問您是否想要下載新版本？

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: There is no update currently available for your subscribed update level: {update_level}
    
    Your version: {picard_old_version}
zh_TW: 目前沒有更新來自於您訂閱的更新等級: {update_level}
    
    您的版本: {picard_old_version}

en: AcoustID Fingerprint
zh_TW: AcoustID 特徵碼

en: Album Artist Sort Order
zh_TW: 專輯創作者排序方式

en: Album Sort Order
zh_TW: 專輯排序方式

en: Arranger
zh_TW: 編曲者

en: Artists
zh_TW: 創作者

en: Artist Sort Order
zh_TW: 創作者排序方式

en: ASIN
zh_TW: 亞馬遜標準識別號碼(ASIN)

en: Catalog Number
zh_TW: 型錄編號

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Compilation (iTunes)
zh_TW: 合輯 (iTunes)

en: Composer Sort Order
zh_TW: 作曲者排序方式

en: Conductor
zh_TW: 指揮

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Disc Id
zh_TW: 光碟代號

en: Disc Number
zh_TW: 唱片編號

en: DJ-Mixer
zh_TW: DJ 混音

en: Encoded By
zh_TW: 編碼器

en: Encoder Settings
zh_TW: 編碼設定

en: Engineer
zh_TW: 工程師

en: Gapless Playback
zh_TW: 無縫播放

en: Grouping
zh_TW: 群組

en: Key
zh_TW: 調

en: Record Label
zh_TW: 商標

en: Lyricist
zh_TW: 作詞

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Mixer
zh_TW: 混音

en: Mood
zh_TW: 心情

en: Movement
zh_TW: 樂章

en: Movement Number
zh_TW: 樂章編號

en: Movement Count
zh_TW: 樂章總數

en: MusicBrainz Release Artist Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 發行品創作者代號

en: MusicBrainz Release Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 發行品代號

en: MusicBrainz Artist Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 創作者代號

en: MusicBrainz Disc Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 光碟代號

en: MusicBrainz Original Release Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 原始發行品代號

en: MusicBrainz Original Artist Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 原始創作者代號

en: MusicBrainz Recording Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 錄音代號

en: MusicBrainz Release Group Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 發行組代號

en: MusicBrainz Track Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 音軌代號

en: MusicBrainz Work Id
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 作品代號

en: MusicIP Fingerprint
zh_TW: MusicIP 特徵碼

en: Original Album
zh_TW: 原始專輯

en: Original Artist
zh_TW: 原始創作者

en: Original Filename
zh_TW: 原始檔名

en: Original Year
zh_TW: 原本年份

en: Performer
zh_TW: 演奏者

en: Podcast URL
zh_TW: Podcast 網址

en: Producer
zh_TW: 製作

en: R128 Album Gain
zh_TW: R128 專輯增益值

en: R128 Track Gain
zh_TW: R128 音軌增益值

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Release Country
zh_TW: 發售國家

en: Release Status
zh_TW: 發行品狀態

en: Release Type
zh_TW: 發行品類型

en: Remixer
zh_TW: 重混音

en: ReplayGain Album Gain
zh_TW: 專輯回放增益值

en: ReplayGain Album Peak
zh_TW: 專輯回放增益峰值

en: ReplayGain Album Range
zh_TW: 專輯回放增益範圍

en: ReplayGain Reference Loudness
zh_TW: 回放增益目標響度

en: ReplayGain Track Gain
zh_TW: 音軌回放增益值

en: ReplayGain Track Peak
zh_TW: 音軌回放增益峰值

en: ReplayGain Track Range
zh_TW: 音軌回放增益範圍

en: Script
zh_TW: 文字系統

en: Show Work & Movement
zh_TW: 顯示作品與樂章

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Sort Order
zh_TW: 標題排序方式

en: Total Discs
zh_TW: 總光碟數

en: Total Tracks
zh_TW: 總音軌數

en: Track Number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Artist Website
zh_TW: 創作者的網站

en: Work
zh_TW: 作品

en: Writer
zh_TW: 作者

en: is not installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝

en: Web Browser Error
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器錯誤

en: Error while launching a web browser:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 啟動網頁瀏覽時發生錯誤:
    
    %s
