MusicBrainz - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1114 entries)

en: Unmatched Files
zh_CN: 未匹配的文件

en: Album %(id)s loaded: %(artist)s - %(album)s
zh_CN: 已载入专辑 %(id)s: %(artist)s - %(album)s

en: Loading album %(id)s …
zh_CN: 正在载入专辑 %(id)s…

en: [loading album information]
zh_CN: [正在载入专辑信息]

en: [could not load album %s]
zh_CN: [无法载入专辑 %s]

en: Cluster %(album)s identified!
zh_CN: 簇「%(album)s」已识别!

en: No matching releases for cluster %(album)s
zh_CN: 未找到与簇「%(album)s」相匹配的专辑

en: Looking up the metadata for cluster %(album)s…
zh_CN: 正在查询簇「%(album)s」的元数据…

en: Unclustered Files
zh_CN: 未识别出簇的文件

en: Added %(count)i release to collection "%(name)s" | Added %(count)i releases to collection "%(name)s"
zh_CN[0]: 已将 %(count)i 张专辑加入收藏集「%(name)s」

en: Removed %(count)i release from collection "%(name)s" | Removed %(count)i releases from collection "%(name)s"
zh_CN[0]: 已将 %(count)i 张专辑从收藏集「%(name)s」中移除

en: Error while modifying collections: %(error)s
zh_CN: 修改收藏集时出错: %(error)s

en: Error loading collections: %(error)s
zh_CN: 载入收藏集时出错: %(error)s

en: Various Artists file naming scheme removal
zh_CN: 「群星」文件命名方案已移除

en: The separate file naming scheme for various artists albums has been removed in this version of Picard.
    Your file naming scheme has automatically been merged with that of single artist albums.
zh_CN: 针对「群星」专辑而特别指定的文件命名方案在此版本的 Picard 中已经移除。
    您的文件命名方案已自动与单艺术家专辑的方案合并。

en: The separate file naming scheme for various artists albums has been removed in this version of Picard.
    You currently do not use this option, but have a separate file naming scheme defined.
    Do you want to remove it or merge it with your file naming scheme for single artist albums?
zh_CN: 针对「群星」专辑而特别指定的文件命名方案在此版本的 Picard 中已经移除。
    您当前并未使用该选项，但已定义单独的文件命名方案。
    您希望移除该方案，还是将它与单艺术家专辑的文件命名方案合并?

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Primary file naming script
zh_CN: 主要文件命名脚本

en: The file failed to parse, either the file is damaged or has an unsupported file format.
zh_CN: 解析文件失败，文件已损坏或不支持的文件格式。

en: No matching tracks above the threshold for file '%(filename)s'
zh_CN: 文件「%(filename)s」没有符合相似度要求的匹配音轨

en: File '%(filename)s' identified!
zh_CN: 文件「%(filename)s」已识别!

en: No matching tracks for file '%(filename)s'
zh_CN: 没有与文件「%(filename)s」相匹配的音轨

en: Looking up the metadata for file %(filename)s …
zh_CN: 正在查询文件「%(filename)s」的元数据…

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Unexpected token revocation error
zh_CN: 意外的令牌撤销错误

en: Unexpected authentication error
zh_CN: 意外的验证错误

en: Unexpected request error (HTTP code %s)
zh_CN: 意外的请求错误 (HTTP code %s)

en: Unable to load plugin '%s'
zh_CN: 无法加载插件「%s」

en: Failed loading plugin "%(plugin)s"
zh_CN: 加载插件"%(plugin)s"失败

en: Plugin "%(plugin)s" from "%(filename)s" is not compatible with this version of Picard.
zh_CN: 来自「%(plugin)s」的插件「%(filename)s」与当前版本的 Picard 不兼容。

en: Plugin "%(plugin)s" has an invalid API version string: %(error)s
zh_CN: 插件「%(plugin)s」的 API 版本字符串无效: %(error)s

en: Plugin "%(plugin)s"
zh_CN: 插件「%(plugin)s」

en: Failed loading zipped plugin "%(plugin)s" from "%(filename)s"
zh_CN: 无法从「%(plugin)s」中载入压缩版插件「%(filename)s」

en: Error loading plugins list: %(error)s
zh_CN: 载入插件列表错误: %(error)s

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Automatically scan all new files
zh_CN: 自动扫描所有新文件

en: Automatically cluster all new files
zh_CN: 自动归类所有新文件

en: Ignore MBIDs when loading new files
zh_CN: 载入新文件时忽略 MBID

en: Check for plugin updates during startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查插件更新

en: Check for program updates during startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查程序更新

en: Days between update checks
zh_CN: 检查更新间隔天数

en: Updates to check
zh_CN: 待检查的更新

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Translate artist names
zh_CN: 翻译艺术家名称

en: Translation locales
zh_CN: 翻译语种

en: Translate artist names exception
zh_CN: 翻译艺术家名称例外

en: Translation script exceptions
zh_CN: 翻译文字种类例外

en: Use standardized artist names
zh_CN: 使用标准化的艺术家名称

en: Use standardized instrument and vocal credits
zh_CN: 使用标准化的乐器与人声署名

en: Convert Unicode punctuation characters to ASCII
zh_CN: 将 Unicode 标点符号转换为 ASCII 字符

en: Use release relationships
zh_CN: 使用专辑关系

en: Use track and release relationships
zh_CN: 使用音轨-发行的关系

en: Guess track number and title from filename if empty
zh_CN: 如果为空，根据文件名猜测音轨号和标题

en: Various Artists name
zh_CN: 群星名称

en: Standalone recordings name
zh_CN: 独立录音名称

en: Preferred release types
zh_CN: 偏好的专辑类型

en: Preferred release countries
zh_CN: 偏好的专辑地区

en: Preferred medium formats
zh_CN: 偏好的媒介格式

en: Use genres from MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 使用 MusicBrainz 上的流派资料

en: Use only my genres
zh_CN: 只使用我的流派

en: Use album artist genres
zh_CN: 使用专辑艺术家的流派

en: Use folksonomy tags as genre
zh_CN: 使用用户标签作为流派

en: Minimal genre usage
zh_CN: 最小化流派使用

en: Maximum number of genres
zh_CN: 最大流派数

en: Join multiple genres with
zh_CN: 流派连接符使用

en: Genres to include or exclude
zh_CN: 包含或排除的流派

en: Enable track ratings
zh_CN: 启用曲目评分

en: Email to use when saving ratings
zh_CN: 保存评分时使用的电子邮件

en: Submit ratings to MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 将评分提交到 MusicBrainz

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Don't write tags
zh_CN: 不写入标签

en: Preserve timestamps of tagged files
zh_CN: 写入标签时，保留文件的时间戳

en: Clear existing tags
zh_CN: 清除现有标签

en: Keep embedded images when clearing tags
zh_CN: 在清除标签时保留嵌入的图片

en: Remove ID3 tags from FLAC files
zh_CN: 从 FLAC 文件移除 ID3 标签

en: Remove APEv2 tags from MP3 files
zh_CN: 从 MP3 文件移除 APEv2 标签

en: Fix missing seekpoints for FLAC files
zh_CN: 正在建立FLAC文件缺失的索引点

en: Preserved tags list
zh_CN: 保留标签列表

en: ID3v2 version to write
zh_CN: 写入的 ID3v2 版本

en: ID3v2 text encoding
zh_CN: ID3v2文本编码

en: ID3v2.3 join character
zh_CN: ID3v2.3 连接符

en: Save iTunes compatible grouping and work
zh_CN: 组合和作品以 iTunes 兼容的格式保存

en: Write ID3v1 tags
zh_CN: 写入 ID3v1 标签

en: Save APEv2 tags to AAC
zh_CN: 将APEv2标签另存为AAC

en: Remove APEv2 tags from AAC files
zh_CN: 从 AAC 文件移除 APEv2 标签

en: Save APEv2 tags to AC3
zh_CN: 将APEv2标签另存为AC3

en: Remove APEv2 tags from AC3 files
zh_CN: 从 AC3 文件移除 APEv2 标签

en: Write RIFF INFO tags to WAVE files
zh_CN: 将RIFF INFO标签写入WAVE文件

en: Remove existing RIFF INFO tags from WAVE files
zh_CN: 从 WAVE 文件中删除现有的 RIFF INFO 标签

en: RIFF INFO text encoding
zh_CN: RIFF INFO文本编码

en: Cover Art
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: Embed cover images into tags
zh_CN: 将封面图像嵌入到标签

en: Embed only a single front image
zh_CN: 仅嵌入正面封面图像

en: Save cover images as separate files
zh_CN: 将封面图像保存为单独的文件

en: File name for images
zh_CN: 图片文件名

en: Overwrite existing image files
zh_CN: 覆盖现有图片文件

en: Save only a single front image as separate file
zh_CN: 仅将一张正面封面另存为单独的文件

en: Always use the primary image type as the file name for non-front images
zh_CN: 始终将主要图像的类型用作非正面图像的文件名

en: Cover art providers
zh_CN: 专辑封面来源

en: File Naming
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Move files
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Destination directory
zh_CN: 目标目录

en: Move additional files
zh_CN: 移动额外文件

en: Additional file patterns
zh_CN: 额外文件模式

en: Delete empty directories
zh_CN: 删除空文件夹

en: Rename files
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Selected file naming script
zh_CN: 已选文件命名脚本

en: Replace non-ASCII characters
zh_CN: 替换非 ASCII 字符

en: Windows compatibility
zh_CN: Windows 兼容性

en: Replacement characters used for Windows compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容 Windows 的替换字符

en: Windows long path support
zh_CN: Windows长路径支援

en: Replace spaces with underscores
zh_CN: 使用下划线替代空格

en: Replacement character to use for directory separators
zh_CN: 用于目录分隔符的替换字符

en: Scripting
zh_CN: 脚本编写

en: Enable tagger scripts
zh_CN: 启用标签工具脚本

en: Tagger scripts
zh_CN: 标签工具脚本

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Show text labels under icons
zh_CN: 在图标底部显示文字标签

en: Show icons in menus
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示图标

en: User interface language
zh_CN: 用户界面语言

en: User interface color theme
zh_CN: 用户界面颜色主题

en: Allow selection of multiple directories
zh_CN: 允许选择多个目录

en: Use builtin search rather than looking in browser
zh_CN: 使用内置搜索代替浏览器查询

en: Use advanced search syntax
zh_CN: 使用高级查询语法

en: Show a usage warning dialog when Picard starts
zh_CN: Picard 启动时显示使用警告对话框

en: Show a quit confirmation dialog for unsaved changes
zh_CN: 存在未保存的更改时显示退出确认对话框

en: Show a confirmation dialog when saving files
zh_CN: 保存文件前提示确认

en: Adjust horizontal position in file browser automatically
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器中自动调整水平位置

en: Begin browsing in a specific directory
zh_CN: 在特定目录中开始浏览

en: Directory to begin browsing
zh_CN: 浏览开始的目录

en: Colors to use for light theme
zh_CN: 浅色主题使用的颜色

en: Colors to use for dark theme
zh_CN: 暗色主题使用的颜色

en: Tags to show at the top
zh_CN: 显示在顶部的标签

en: Layout of the tool bar
zh_CN: 工具栏布局

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Ignore file paths matching a regular expression
zh_CN: 忽略与正则表达式匹配的文件路径

en: Ignore hidden files
zh_CN: 忽略隐藏文件

en: Include sub-folders when adding files from folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹添加文件时，包含子文件夹

en: Ignore track duration difference under x seconds
zh_CN: 忽略小于 x 秒的音轨时长差异

en: Maximum number of entities to return per MusicBrainz query
zh_CN: 每次向MusicBrainz发起的请求所期望的返回结果数量

en: Completeness check ignore: Video tracks
zh_CN: 忽略完整性检查: 视频轨

en: Completeness check ignore: Pregap tracks
zh_CN: 忽略完整性检查: 前间隙音轨

en: Completeness check ignore: Data tracks
zh_CN: 忽略完整性检查: 数据轨

en: Completeness check ignore: Silent tracks
zh_CN: 忽略完整性检查: 静音轨

en: Tags to ignore for comparison
zh_CN: 比较时忽略以下标签

en: Use a web proxy server
zh_CN: 使用 Web 代理服务器

en: type of proxy server
zh_CN: 代理服务器类型

en: Proxy server address
zh_CN: 代理服务器地址

en: Proxy server port
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口

en: Proxy username
zh_CN: 代理用户名

en: Proxy password
zh_CN: 代理密码

en: Request timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 请求超时时间(秒)

en: Browser integration
zh_CN: 浏览器集成

en: Default listening port
zh_CN: 默认监听端口

en: Listen only on localhost
zh_CN: 仅在 localhost 监听

en: Minimal similarity for file lookups
zh_CN: 文件查询的最小相似度

en: Minimal similarity for cluster lookups
zh_CN: 簇查询的最小相似度

en: Minimal similarity for matching files to tracks
zh_CN: 文件与音轨相匹配的最小相似度

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家和地区

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Label
zh_CN: 唱片公司

en: Cat No
zh_CN: 编号

en: [no barcode]
zh_CN: [无条形码]

en: [no release info]
zh_CN: [无专辑信息]

en: MusicBrainz Account
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 账号

en: Authorization code:
zh_CN: 授权码:

en: Removing album %(id)s: %(artist)s - %(album)s
zh_CN: 正在移除专辑 %(id)s: %(artist)s - %(album)s

en: CD Lookup Error
zh_CN: CD 查询错误

en: Error while reading CD:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 读取下列 CD 时出错: 
    
    %s

en: All supported log files
zh_CN: 所有支持的日志文件

en: EAC / XLD / Whipper / fre:ac log files
zh_CN: EAC / XLD / Whipper / fre:ac 日志文件

en: dBpoweramp log files
zh_CN: dBpoweramp 日志文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Failed parsing ripping log "%s"
zh_CN: 解析翻录日志"%s"失败

en: Error line %(lineno)d: %(error)s
zh_CN: 错误行 %(lineno)d: %(error)s

en: [loading recording information]
zh_CN: [正在载入录音信息]

en: [could not load recording %s]
zh_CN: [无法载入录音 %s]

en: AcoustID lookup network error for '%(filename)s'!
zh_CN: 为「%(filename)s」查询 AcoustID 时出现网络错误!

en: AcoustID lookup failed for '%(filename)s'!
zh_CN: 为「%(filename)s」查询 AcoustID 失败!

en: AcoustID lookup returned no result for file '%(filename)s'
zh_CN: 为文件「%(filename)s」查询 AcoustID 无任何结果

en: Looking up the fingerprint for file '%(filename)s' …
zh_CN: 正在查询文件「%(filename)s」的指纹…

en: AcoustID submission finished, but not all fingerprints have been submitted
zh_CN: AcoustID提交完成，但部分指纹未提交成功

en: AcoustID submission finished successfully
zh_CN: AcoustID提交成功

en: AcoustID submission failed permanently, maximum batch size reduced to zero
zh_CN: AcousticID提交永久失败，最大批量已减小至零

en: AcoustID submission failed permanently, probably too many retries
zh_CN: AcousticID提交永久失败，可能是重试次数太多

en: Submitting AcoustIDs …
zh_CN: 正在提交 AcoustID…

en: AcoustID submission failed with error '%(error)s': %(message)s
zh_CN: AcoustID 提交失败，错误「%(error)s」: %(message)s

en: Add cluster as release
zh_CN: 将簇添加为专辑

en: Add cluster as release…
zh_CN: 将簇添加为专辑…

en: Add file as release
zh_CN: 将文件添加为专辑

en: Add file as release…
zh_CN: 将文件添加为专辑…

en: Add file as recording
zh_CN: 将文件添加为录音

en: Add file as recording…
zh_CN: 将文件添加为录音…

en: Cover art of type '%(type)s' downloaded for %(albumid)s from %(host)s
zh_CN: %(albumid)s 的「%(type)s」类型的专辑封面已从 %(host)s 下载

en: Downloading cover art of type '%(type)s' for %(albumid)s from %(host)s …
zh_CN: 正从 %(host)s 下载 %(albumid)s 的「%(type)s」类型专辑封面…

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: 250 px
zh_CN: 250 像素

en: 500 px
zh_CN: 500 像素

en: 1200 px
zh_CN: 1200 像素

en: Full size
zh_CN: 完整尺寸

en: Cover Art Archive: Release
zh_CN: Cover Art Archive：专辑

en: Cover Art Archive: Release Group
zh_CN: Cover Art Archive：专辑组

en: Local Files
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Allowed Cover Art URLs
zh_CN: 允许的封面网址

en: This preset example file naming script does not require any special settings, tagging scripts or plugins.
zh_CN: 此预设的示例文件命名脚本不需要任何特殊设置、标签脚本或插件。

en: Preset %(number)d: %(title)s
zh_CN: 预设 %(number)d: %(title)s

en: Default file naming script
zh_CN: 默认文件命名脚本

en: [album artist]/[album]/[track #]. [title]
zh_CN: [专辑艺术家]/[专辑]/[音轨 #]. [标题]

en: [album artist]/[album]/[disc and track #] [artist] - [title]
zh_CN: [专辑艺术家][专辑]/[唱片和音轨 #] [艺术家] - [标题]

en: `$if(if,then,else)`
    
    If `if` is not empty, it returns `then`, otherwise it returns `else`.
zh_CN: `$if(if,then,else)`
    
    若 `if` 不为空，则返回 `then` ，否则返回 `else` 。

en: `$if2(a1,a2,a3,…)`
    
    Returns first non empty argument.
zh_CN: `$if2(a1,a2,a3,…)`
    
    返回第一个非空参数。

en: `$noop(…)`
    
    Does nothing (useful for comments or disabling a block of code).
zh_CN: `$noop（…）`
    
    什么也不做（用于注释或停用一个代码块）。

en: `$left(text,number)`
    
    Returns the first `number` characters from `text`.
zh_CN: `$left(text,number)`
    
    返回 `text` 中的前 `number` 个字符。

en: `$right(text,number)`
    
    Returns the last `number` characters from `text`.
zh_CN: `$right(text,number)`
    
    返回 `text` 中的最后 `number` 个字符。

en: `$lower(text)`
    
    Returns `text` in lower case.
zh_CN: `$lower(text)`
    
    以小写形式返回 `text`。

en: `$upper(text)`
    
    Returns `text` in upper case.
zh_CN: `$upper(text)`
    
    以大写形式返回 `text`。

en: `$pad(text,length,char)`
    
    Pads the `text` to the `length` provided by adding as many copies of `char` as
        needed to the **beginning** of the string.
zh_CN: `$pad(text,length,char)`
    
    在`text`**开头**添加 `char` 填充至`length`参数决定的长度。

en: `$strip(text)`
    
    Replaces all whitespace in `text` with a single space, and removes leading and trailing spaces.
    Whitespace characters include multiple consecutive spaces, and various other unicode characters.
zh_CN: `$strip(text)`
    
    用单个空格替换 `text` 中的所有空格，并删除首行及末行空格。
    空格字符包括多个连续空格，以及其他各种 unicode 字符。

en: `$replace(text,search,replace)`
    
    Replaces occurrences of `search` in `text` with value of `replace` and returns the resulting string.
zh_CN: `$replace(text,search,replace)`
    
    将 `text` 中出现的 `search` 替换为 `replace` 的值，并返回结果字符串。

en: `$replacemulti(name,search,replace,separator="; ")`
    
    Replaces occurrences of `search` with `replace` in the multi-value variable `name`.
    Empty elements are automatically removed.
    
    Example:
    
        $replacemulti(%genre%,Idm,IDM)
zh_CN: `$replacemulti(name,search,replace,separator="; ")`
    
    将多值变量  `name` 中出现的所有 `search` 用 `replace` 替换。
    空元素将被自动移除。
    
    例如：
    
        $replacemulti(%genre%,Idm,IDM)

en: `$in(x,y)`
    
    Returns true, if `x` contains `y`.
zh_CN: `$in(x,y)`
    
    如果 `x` 包含 `y` ，则返回 true。

en: `$inmulti(%x%,y)`
    
    Returns true if multi-value variable `x` contains exactly `y` as one of its values.
    
    _Since Picard 1.0_
zh_CN: `$inmulti(%x%,y)`
    
    如果多值变量 `x` 包含正好一个 `y` ，则返回 true。
    
    _Picard 1.0起_

en: `$rreplace(text,pattern,replace)`
    
    [Regular expression](https://docs.python.org/3/library/re.html#regular-expression-syntax) replace.
zh_CN: `$rreplace(text,pattern,replace)`
    
    [正则表达式](https://docs.python.org/3/library/re.html#regular-expression-syntax) 更换。

en: `$rsearch(text,pattern)`
    
    [Regular expression](https://docs.python.org/3/library/re.html#regular-expression-syntax) search.
        This function will return the first matching group.
zh_CN: `$rsearch(text,pattern)`
    
    [正则表达式](https://docs.python.org/3/library/re.html#regular-expression-syntax) 搜索。
        此函数将返回第一个匹配组。

en: `$num(number,length)`
    
    Returns `number` formatted to `length` digits (maximum 20).
zh_CN: `$num(number,length)`
    
    返回格式化为`length`位数（最大 20）的 `number` 。

en: `$unset(name)`
    
    Unsets the variable `name`.
    Allows for wildcards to unset certain tags (works with "performer:\*", "comment:\*", and "lyrics:\*").
    For example `$unset(performer:*)` would unset all performer tags.
zh_CN: `$unset(name)`
    
    取消设置变量 `name`.
    允许通配符取消设置某些标签（附有 "performer:\*", "comment:\*", and "lyrics:\*"的作品）。
    即 `$unset(performer:*)` 将移除所有表演者标签。

en: `$delete(name)`
    
    Unsets the variable `name` and marks the tag for deletion.
    This is similar to `$unset(name)` but also marks the tag for deletion. E.g.
        running `$delete(genre)` will actually remove the genre tag from a file when
        saving.
    
    _Since Picard 2.1_
zh_CN: `$delete(name)`
    
    取消设置变量`name`，并将标签移除。
    与 `$unset(name)` 类似，但也标记了要移除的标签。例如
        运行 `$delete(genre)` 实际上会在保存时从文件中移除流派标签。
    
    _Picard 2.1起_

en: `$set(name,value)`
    
    Sets the variable `name` to `value`.
    
    Note: To create a variable which can be used for the file naming string, but
        which will not be written as a tag in the file, prefix the variable name
        with an underscore. `%something%` will create a "something" tag;
        `%_something%` will not.
zh_CN: `$set(name,value)`
    
    将变量 `name` 设置为 `value`.
    
    注意：要创建一个可用于文件命名字符串的变量，但
        不会在文件中写入标签，用下划线
        给变量名加上前缀。 `%something%` 将创建 "something" 标签；
        `%_something%` 不会。

en: `$setmulti(name,value,separator="; ")`
    
    Sets the variable `name` to `value`, using the separator (or "; " if not passed)
        to coerce the value back into a proper multi-valued tag. This can be used to
        operate on multi-valued tags as a string, and then set them back as proper
        multi-valued tags.
    
    Example:
    
        $setmulti(genre,$lower(%genre%))
    
    _Since Picard 1.0_
zh_CN: `$setmulti(name,value,separator="; ")`
    
    使用分隔符（或“;”，若未通过）将变量 `name` 设置为 `value`
        将值强制转换为适当的多值标签。这可以用来
        以字符串的形式对多值标签进行操作，然后将其设置为
        多值标签。
    
    示例：
    
        $setmulti(genre,$lower(%genre%))
    
    _Picard 1.0起_

en: `$get(name)`
    
    Returns the variable `name` (equivalent to `%name%`).
zh_CN: `$get(name)`
    
    返回变量 `name`（等同于 `%name%`）。

en: `$copy(new,old)`
    
    Copies metadata from variable `old` to `new`.
    The difference between `$set(new,%old%)` is that `$copy(new,old)` copies
        multi-value variables without flattening them.
    
    _Since Picard 0.9_
zh_CN: `$copy(new,old)`
    
    将元数据从变量 `old` 复制到 `new`。
    `$set(new,%old%)` 之间的区别是 `$copy(new,old)`
         复制多值变量时不执行扁平化。
    
    _Picard 0.9起_

en: `$copymerge(new,old[,keep_duplicates])`
    
    Merges metadata from variable `old` into `new`, removing duplicates and
        appending to the end, so retaining the original ordering. Like `$copy`, this
        will also copy multi-valued variables without flattening them.
    
    If `keep_duplicates` is set, then the duplicates will not be removed from the result.
    
    _Since Picard 1.0_
zh_CN: `$copymerge(new,old[,keep_duplicates])`
    
    将变量`old`中的元数据合并至new，移除重复并在末尾附加，故原有顺序得以保持。
    类似于`$copy`，在复制多值变量时不执行扁平化。
    
    如果设定了`keep_duplicates`，重复不会从结果中移除。
    
    _Picard 1.0起_

en: `$trim(text[,char])`
    
    Trims all leading and trailing whitespaces from `text`.
        The optional second parameter `char` specifies the character to trim.
zh_CN: `$trim(text[,char])`
    
    删减 `text` 中所有开头和结尾的空格。
        可选的第二个参数 `char` 指定要删减的字符。

en: `$add(x,y,…)`
    
    Add `y` to `x`.
    Can be used with an arbitrary number of arguments.
    
    Example:
    
        $add(x,y,z) = ((x + y) + z)
zh_CN: `$add(x,y,…)`
    
    将 `y` 添加到 `x`，
    可与任意数量的参数一起使用。
    
    例如：
    
        $add(x,y,z) = ((x + y) + z)

en: `$sub(x,y,…)`
    
    Subtracts `y` from `x`.
    Can be used with an arbitrary number of arguments.
    
    Example:
    
        $sub(x,y,z) = ((x - y) - z)
zh_CN: `$sub(x,y,…)`
    
    从 `x` 中删去 `y`。
    可与任意数量的参数一起使用。
    
    例如：
    
        $sub(x,y,z) = ((x - y) - z)

en: `$div(x,y,…)`
    
    Divides `x` by `y`.
    Can be used with an arbitrary number of arguments.
    
    Example:
    
        $div(x,y,z) = ((x / y) / z)
zh_CN: `$div(x,y,…)`
    
    用 `x` 除以 `y`。
    可与任意数量的参数一起使用。
    
    例如：
    
        $div(x,y,z) = ((x / y) / z)

en: `$mod(x,y,…)`
    
    Returns the remainder of `x` divided by `y`.
    Can be used with an arbitrary number of arguments.
    
    Example:
    
        $mod(x,y,z) = ((x % y) % z)
zh_CN: `$mod(x,y,*args)`
    
    返回 `x` 除以 `y` 的余数。
    可与任意数量的参数一起使用。
    
    例如：
    
        $mod(x,y,z) = ((x % y) % z)

en: `$mul(x,y,…)`
    
    Multiplies `x` by `y`.
    Can be used with an arbitrary number of arguments.
    
    Example:
    
        $mul(x,y,z) = ((x * y) * z)
zh_CN: `$mul(x,y,…)`
    
    将 `x` 与 `y` 相乘。
    可与任意数量的参数一起使用。
    
    例如：
    
        $mul(x,y,z) = ((x * y) * z)

en: `$or(x,y,…)`
    
    Returns true if either `x` or `y` not empty.
        Can be used with an arbitrary number of arguments.
        The result is true if ANY of the arguments is not empty.
zh_CN: `$or(x,y,…)`
    
    若 `x` 或 `y` 不为空，则返回真。
        可与任意数量的参数一起使用。
        若有任何一个参数不为空，则返回真。

en: `$and(x,y,…)`
    
    Returns true if both `x` and `y` are not empty.
        Can be used with an arbitrary number of arguments.
        The result is true if ALL of the arguments are not empty.
zh_CN: `$and(x,y,…)`
    
    若 `x` 和 `y` 都不为空，则返回真。
        可与任意数量的参数一起使用。
        若任何一个参数都不为空，则返回真。

en: `$not(x)`
    
    Returns true if `x` is empty.
zh_CN: `$not(x)`
    
    若 `x` 为空，则返回true。

en: `$eq(x,y)`
    
    Returns true if `x` equals `y`.
zh_CN: `$eq(x,y)`
    
    若 `x` 等于 `y`，则返回true。

en: `$ne(x,y)`
    
    Returns true if `x` does not equal `y`.
zh_CN: `$ne(x,y)`
    
    若 `x` 不等于 `y`，则返回true。

en: `$lt(x,y[,type])`
    
    Returns true if `x` is less than `y` using the comparison specified in `type`.
    Possible values of `type` are "int" (integer), "float" (floating point), "text"
    (case-sensitive text), "nocase" (case-insensitive text) and "auto" (automatically
    determine the type of arguments provided), with "auto" used as the default
    comparison method if `type` is not specified.  The "auto" type will use the
    first type that applies to both arguments in the following order of preference:
    "int", "float" and "text".
zh_CN: `$lt(x,y[,type])`
    
    如果按`type`中指定的比较方式比较`x`小于`y`，则返回 true。
    `type`可以是“int”（整数）、“float”（浮点数）、
    “text”（大小写敏感的文本），“nocase”（不区分大小写的文本）
    和“auto”（自动确定提供的参数类型，此项为默认值）。
    设定为“auto”时，将按以下优先顺序使用适用于两个参数的第一个类型：“int”、“float”和“text”。

en: `$lte(x,y[,type])`
    
    Returns true if `x` is less than or equal to `y` using the comparison specified in `type`.
    Possible values of `type` are "int" (integer), "float" (floating point), "text"
    (case-sensitive text), "nocase" (case-insensitive text) and "auto" (automatically
    determine the type of arguments provided), with "auto" used as the default
    comparison method if `type` is not specified.  The "auto" type will use the
    first type that applies to both arguments in the following order of preference:
    "int", "float" and "text".
zh_CN: `$lte(x,y[,type])`
    
    如果按`type`中指定的比较方式比较`x`小于或等于`y`，则返回 true。
    `type`可以是“int”（整数）、“float”（浮点数）、
    “text”（大小写敏感的文本），“nocase”（不区分大小写的文本）
    和“auto”（自动确定提供的参数类型，此项为默认值）。
    设定为“auto”时，将按以下优先顺序使用适用于两个参数的第一个类型：“int”、“float”和“text”。

en: `$gt(x,y[,type])`
    
    Returns true if `x` is greater than `y` using the comparison specified in `type`.
    Possible values of `type` are "int" (integer), "float" (floating point), "text"
    (case-sensitive text), "nocase" (case-insensitive text) and "auto" (automatically
    determine the type of arguments provided), with "auto" used as the default
    comparison method if `type` is not specified.  The "auto" type will use the
    first type that applies to both arguments in the following order of preference:
    "int", "float" and "text".
zh_CN: `$gt(x,y[,type])`
    
    如果按`type`中指定的比较方式比较`x`大于`y`，则返回 true。
    `type`可以是“int”（整数）、“float”（浮点数）、
    “text”（大小写敏感的文本），“nocase”（不区分大小写的文本）
    和“auto”（自动确定提供的参数类型，此项为默认值）。
    设定为“auto”时，将按以下优先顺序使用适用于两个参数的第一个类型：“int”、“float”和“text”。

en: `$gte(x,y[,type])`
    
    Returns true if `x` is greater than or equal to `y` using the comparison specified in `type`.
    Possible values of `type` are "int" (integer), "float" (floating point), "text"
    (case-sensitive text), "nocase" (case-insensitive text) and "auto" (automatically
    determine the type of arguments provided), with "auto" used as the default
    comparison method if `type` is not specified.  The "auto" type will use the
    first type that applies to both arguments in the following order of preference:
    "int", "float" and "text".
zh_CN: `$gte(x,y[,type])`
    
    如果按`type`中指定的比较方式比较`x`大于或等于`y`，则返回 true。
    `type`可以是“int”（整数）、“float”（浮点数）、
    “text”（大小写敏感的文本），“nocase”（不区分大小写的文本）
    和“auto”（自动确定提供的参数类型，此项为默认值）。
    设定为“auto”时，将按以下优先顺序使用适用于两个参数的第一个类型：“int”、“float”和“text”。

en: `$len(text)`
    
    Returns the number of characters in `text`.
zh_CN: `$len(text)`
    
    返回 `text` 中的字符数。

en: `$lenmulti(name,separator="; ")`
    
    Returns the number of elements in the multi-value tag `name`. A literal value
        representing a multi-value can be substituted for `name`, using the
        `separator` (or "; " if not passed) to coerce the value into a proper
        multi-valued tag.
    
    Example:
    
        $lenmulti(One; Two; Three) = 3
zh_CN: `$lenmulti(name,separator="; ")`
    
    返回多值标签 `name` 中的元素数。文本值
        表示一个多值可以用 `separator`（或“; ”，若未通过）
        将 `name` 值强制转换为适当的多值标签。
    
    例如：
    
        $lenmulti(One; Two; Three) = 3

en: `$performer(pattern="",join=", ")`
    
    Returns the performers where the performance type (e.g. "vocal") matches `pattern`, joined by `join`.
    You can specify a regular expression in the format `/pattern/flags`. `flags` are optional. Currently
    the only supported flag is "i" (ignore case). For example `$performer(/^guitars?$/i)` matches the
    performance type "guitar" or "Guitars", but not e.g. "bass guitar".
    
    _Since Picard 0.10_
zh_CN: `$performer(pattern="",join=", ")`
    
    返回演出类型 (例如 "vocal") 匹配 `pattern` 的表演者，使用 `join` 连接。
    你可以指定一个格式为 `/pattern/flags` 的正则表达式。`flags` 是可选项。目前支持的标志只有 "i" (忽略大小写)。例如 `$performer(/^guitars?$/i)` 匹配演出类型 "guitar" 或 "Guitars"，但不匹配 "bass guitar"。
    
    _Picard 0.10起_

en: `$matchedtracks()`
    
    Returns the number of matched tracks within a release.
        **Only works in File Naming scripts.**
    
    _Since Picard 0.12_
zh_CN: `$matchedtracks()`
    
    返回发行专辑中匹配的轨道数。
        **仅适用于文件命名脚本。**
    
    _Picard 0.12起_

en: `$is_complete()`
    
    Returns true if every track in the album is matched to a single file.
    **Only works in File Naming scripts.**
zh_CN: `$is_complete()`
    
    若专辑中的每首曲目都与单个文件匹配，则返回true。
    **仅适用于文件命名脚本。**

en: `$firstalphachar(text,nonalpha="#")`
    
    Returns the first character of `text`.
    If `text` does not begin with an alphabetic character, then `nonalpha` is returned instead. If `nonalpha` is not
    specified, the default value "#" will be used.
    
    _Since Picard 0.12_
zh_CN: `$firstalphachar(text,nonalpha="#")`
    
    返回`text` 的第一个字符。
    若 `text` 不是以字母字符开头，则恢复 `nonalpha`。
    若未指定 `nonalpha`，则使用默认值 "#" 。
    _Picard 0.12起_

en: `$initials(text)`
    
    Returns the first character of each word in `text`, if it is an alphabetic character.
    
    _Since Picard 0.12_
zh_CN: `$initials(text)`
    
    若是字母字符，则返回 `text` 中每个单词的第一个字符。
    
    _Picard 0.12起_

en: `$firstwords(text,length)`
    
    Like `$truncate()` except that it will only return the complete words from `text` which fit within `length` characters.
    
    _Since Picard 0.12_
zh_CN: `$firstwords(text,length)`
    
    类似于`$truncate()`，但仅能从 `text` 中返回有 `length` 个字符的完整单词。
    
    _Picard 0.12起_

en: `$startswith(text,prefix)`
    
    Returns true if `text` starts with `prefix`.
    
    _Since Picard 1.4_
zh_CN: `$startswith(text,prefix)`
    
    若 `text` 以 `prefix` 开头，则返回true。
    
    _Picard 1.4起_

en: `$endswith(text,suffix)`
    
    Returns true if `text` ends with `suffix`.
    
    _Since Picard 1.4_
zh_CN: `$endswith(text,suffix)`
    
    若 `text` 以 `suffix` 结尾，则返回true。
    
    _Picard 1.4起_

en: `$truncate(text,length)`
    
    Truncate `text` to `length`.
    
    _Since Picard 0.12_
zh_CN: `$truncate(text,length)`
    
    将 `text` 截取为 `length`。
    
    _Picard 0.12起_

en: `$swapprefix(text,prefix1,prefix2,…)`
    
    Moves the specified prefixes from the beginning to the end of `text`. Multiple
    prefixes can be specified as separate parameters. If no prefix is specified 'A'
    and 'The' are used by default.
    
    Example:
    
        $swapprefix(%albumartist%,A,An,The,La,Le,Les,Un,Une)
    
    _Since Picard 1.3, previously as a plugin since Picard 0.13_
zh_CN: `$swapprefix(text,prefix1,prefix2,…)`
    
    将指定前缀从 `text ` 的开头移至结尾。可使用不同参数指定多个前缀。若未指定前缀，则默认使用 'A' 和 'The'。
    
    例如：
    
        $swapprefix(%albumartist%,A,An,The,La,Le,Les,Un,Une)
    
    _从 Picard 1.3 开始启用，在此之前从 Picard 0.13 开始作为插件使用_

en: `$delprefix(text,prefix1,prefix2,…)`
    
    Deletes the specified prefixes from the beginning of `text`. Multiple
    prefixes can be specified as separate parameters.  If no prefix is specified 'A'
    and 'The' are used by default.
    
    Example:
    
        $delprefix(%albumartist%,A,An,The,La,Le,Les,Un,Une)
    
    _Since Picard 1.3_
zh_CN: `$delprefix(text,prefix1,prefix2,…)`
    
    从 `text `开头移除指定前缀。可使用不同参数指定多个前缀。若未指定前缀，则默认使用 'A' 和 'The'。
    
    例如：
    
         $delprefix(%albumartist%,A,An,The,La,Le,Les,Un,Une)
    
    _Picard 1.3起_

en: `$eq_any(x,a1,a2,…)`
    
    Returns true if `x` equals `a1` or `a2` or …
    Functionally equivalent to `$or($eq(x,a1),$eq(x,a2),…)`.
    Functionally equivalent to the eq2 plugin.
zh_CN: `$eq_any(x,a1,a2,…)`
    
    若 `x` 等于 `a1` 或 `a2` 或…，则返回true。
    在功能上等同于 `$or($eq(x,a1),$eq(x,a2),…)`
    在功能上等效于 eq2 插件。

en: `$ne_all(x,a1,a2,…)`
    
    Returns true if `x` does not equal `a1` and `a2` and …
    Functionally equivalent to `$and($ne(x,a1),$ne(x,a2),…)`.
    Functionally equivalent to the ne2 plugin.
zh_CN: `$ne_all(x,a1,a2,…)`
    
    若 `x` 不等于 `a1` 和 `a2` 和…，则返回true。
    在功能上等同于 `$and($ne(x,a1),$ne(x,a2),…)`
    在功能上等效于 ne2 插件。

en: `$eq_all(x,a1,a2,…)`
    
    Returns true if `x` equals `a1` and `a2` and …
    Functionally equivalent to `$and($eq(x,a1),$eq(x,a2),…)`.
    
    Example:
    
        $if($eq_all(%albumartist%,%artist%,Justin Bieber),$set(engineer,Meat Loaf))
zh_CN: `$eq_all(x,a1,a2,…)`
    
    若 `x` 等于 `a1` 和 `a2` 和…，则返回true。
    在功能上等同于 `$and($eq(x,a1),$eq(x,a2),…)`
    
    例如：
    
        $if($eq_all(%albumartist%,%artist%,Justin Bieber),$set(engineer,Meat Loaf))

en: `$ne_any(x,a1,a2,…)`
    
    Returns true if `x` does not equal `a1` or `a2` or …
    Functionally equivalent to `$or($ne(x,a1),$ne(x,a2),…)`.
    
    Example:
    
        $if($ne_any(%albumartist%,%trackartist%,%composer%),$set(lyricist,%composer%))
zh_CN: `$ne_any(x,a1,a2,…)`
    
    若 `x` 不等于 `a1` 或 `a2` 或…，则返回true。
    在功能上等同于 `$or($ne(x,a1),$ne(x,a2),…)`
    
    例如：
    
        $if($ne_any(%albumartist%,%trackartist%,%composer%),$set(lyricist,%composer%))

en: `$title(text)`
    
    Returns `text` in title case (first character in every word capitalized).
    
    Example:
    
        $set(album,$title(%album%))
    _Since Picard 2.1_
zh_CN: `$title(text)`
    
    以大写形式返回`text` （大写每个单词的第一个字符）。
    例如：
    
        $set(album,$title(%album%))
    _Picard 2.1起_

en: `$is_audio()`
    
    Returns true, if the file processed is an audio file.
    
    _Since Picard 2.2_
zh_CN: `$is_audio()`
    
    若处理的文件是音频文件，则返回true。
    
    _Picard 2.2起_

en: `$is_video()`
    
    Returns true, if the file processed is an video file.
    
    _Since Picard 2.2_
zh_CN: `$is_video()`
    
    若处理的文件是视频文件，则返回true。
    
    _Picard 2.2起_

en: `$find(haystack,needle)`
    
    Finds the location of one string within another.
        Returns the index of the first occurrence of `needle` in `haystack`, or "" if `needle` was not found.
    
    _Since Picard 2.3_
    
    Note that prior to Picard 2.3.2 `$find` returned "-1" if `needle` was not found.
zh_CN: `$find(haystack,needle)`
    
    查找一个字符串在另一个字符串中的位置。 
    返回 `haystack` 中首次出现 `needle` 的索引，若未找到 `needle`，则返回“”。
    
    _Picard 2.3起_
    
    注意，在 Picard 2.3.2 之前的版本中，若未找到 `needle`，`$ find` 将返回至 “ -1”。

en: `$reverse(text)`
    
    Returns `text` in reverse order.
zh_CN: `$reverse(text)`
    
    返回 `text`的倒序 。

en: `$substr(text,start[,end])`
    
    Returns the substring beginning with the character at the `start` index, up to
        (but not including) the character at the `end` index. Indexes are
        zero-based. Negative numbers will be counted back from the end of the
        string. If the `start` or `end` indexes are left blank, they will default to
        the start and end of the string respectively.
zh_CN: `$substr(text,start[,end])`
    
    返回从索引为`start`处开始，至索引为`end`处(但不包括)的子字符串。
    索引从零开始。负数则从末尾往前倒数。若`start`或`end`索引为空白，
    则默认为字符串开头或结尾。

en: `$getmulti(name,index,separator="; ")`
    
    Gets the element at `index` from the multi-value tag `name`. A literal value
        representing a multi-value can be substituted for `name`, using the
        separator (or "; " if not passed) to coerce the value into a proper
        multi-valued tag.
zh_CN: `$getmulti(name,index,separator="; ")`
    
    从多值标签 `name`.获取 `index` 处的元素。可以使用分隔符
    （或“;”，若未成功）将代表多值的文字值替换为 `name`，
    以将值强制转换为适当的多值标签。

en: `$foreach(name,code,separator="; ")`
    
    Iterates over each element found in the multi-value tag `name`, executing
        `code`. For each loop, the element value is first stored in the tag
        `_loop_value` and the count is stored in the tag `_loop_count`. This allows
        the element or count value to be accessed within the `code` script. A
        literal value representing a multi-value can be substituted for `name`,
        using the separator (or "; " if not passed) to coerce the value into a
        proper multi-valued tag.
zh_CN: `$foreach(name,code,separator="; ")`
    
    遍历在多值标签 `name` 中找到的每个元素，执行 `code`。
         对于每个循环，元素值首先存储在标签 `_loop_value` 中，
         计数值存储在标签 `_loop_count` 中。这样即可在 `code` 脚本中
         访问元素或计数值。可使用分隔符（或“;”，若未成功）将代表多值的
         文字值替换为 `name`，以将值强制转换为适当的多值标签。

en: `$while(condition,code)`
    
    Standard 'while' loop. Executes `code` repeatedly until `condition` no longer
        evaluates to `True`. For each loop, the count is stored in the tag
        `_loop_count`. This allows the count value to be accessed within the `code`
        script. The function limits the maximum number of iterations to 1000 as a
        safeguard against accidentally creating an infinite loop.
zh_CN: `$while(condition,code)`
    
    标准 'while' 循环。反复执行 `code` 直到 `condition` 不再为 `True`。
        每个循环中，计数存储在标签
        `_loop_count` 中。这样就可在 `code` 脚本中使用计数变量。
        为避免意外出现死循环，此函数将最大迭代次数限制为 1000 次。

en: `$map(name,code,separator="; ")`
    
    Iterates over each element found in the multi-value tag `name` and updates the
        value of the element to the value returned by `code`, returning the updated
        multi-value tag. For each loop, the element value is first stored in the tag
        `_loop_value` and the count is stored in the tag `_loop_count`. This allows
        the element or count value to be accessed within the `code` script.
    
    Empty elements are automatically removed.
    
    Example:
    
        $map(First:A; Second:B,$upper(%_loop_count%=%_loop_value%))
    
    Result: 1=FIRST:A; 2=SECOND:B
zh_CN: `$map(name,code,separator="; ")`
    
    遍历在多值标签 `name` 中找到的每个元素，并将元素的值更新为 `code` 的返回值，
         并返回更新后的多值标签。对于每个循环，元素值首先存储在标签 `_loop_value` 中，
         计数存储在标签 `_loop_count` 中。这样即可以在 `code` 脚本中访问元素或计数值。
    
    空元素将被自动移除。
    
    例如：
        $map(First:A; Second:B,$upper(%_loop_count%=%_loop_value%))
    
    结果：1=FIRST:A; 2=SECOND:B

en: `$join(name,text,separator="; ")`
    
    Joins all elements in `name`, placing `text` between each element, and returns the result as a string.
zh_CN: `$join(name,text,separator="; ")`
    
    连接 `name` 中的所有元素，在每个元素之间放置 `text` ，并以字符串形式恢复结果。

en: `$slice(name,start,end,separator="; ")`
    
    Returns a multi-value variable containing the elements between the `start` and
        `end` indexes from the multi-value tag `name`. A literal value representing
        a multi-value can be substituted for `name`, using the separator (or "; " if
        not passed) to coerce the value into a proper multi-valued tag. Indexes are
        zero based. Negative numbers will be counted back from the end of the list.
        If the `start` or `end` indexes are left blank, they will default to the
        start and end of the list respectively.
    
    The following example will create a multi-value variable with all artists
        in `%artists%` except the first, which can be used to create a "feat." list.
    
    Examples:
    
        $setmulti(supporting_artists,$slice(%artists%,1))
        $setmulti(supporting_artists,$slice(%artists%,1,-1))
zh_CN: `$slice(name,start,end,separator="; ")`
    
    返回包含多值标签 `name` 中 `start` 和 `end` 索引之间元素的多值变量。
         可使用分隔符（或“; ”，若未成功）将代表多值的文字值替换为 `name`，
         以将值强制转换为适当的多值标签。索引从零开始。负数则从末尾往前倒数。
    若`start`或`end`索引为空白，则默认为列表开头或结尾。
    以下示例将创建一个多值变量，其中所有艺术家都位于 `%artists%` 中，但第一个可用于创建 "feat." 列表的变量除外。
    例如：
    Examples:
    
    $setmulti(supporting_artists,$slice(%artists%,1))
    $setmulti(supporting_artists,$slice(%artists%,1,-1))

en: `$datetime(format="%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S")`
    
    Returns the current date and time in the specified `format`, which is based on
        the standard Python `strftime` [format codes](https://strftime.org/). If no
        `format` is specified the date/time will be returned in the form
        `2020-02-05 14:26:32`.
    Note: Platform-specific formatting codes should be avoided to help ensure the
        portability of scripts across the different platforms.  These codes include:
        remove zero-padding (e.g. `%-d` and `%-m` on Linux or macOS, and their
        equivalent `%#d` and `%#m` on Windows); element length specifiers (e.g.
        `%3Y`); and hanging '%' at the end of the format string.
zh_CN: `$datetime(format="%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S")`
    
    以指定的 `format` 恢复当前日期和时间，该格式基于标准的 Python `strftime` [编码格式](https://strftime.org/)。
           若未指定 `format`，则日期/时间将以 `2020-02-05 14:26:32` 的格式恢复。
    注意：应避免使用特定于平台的格式代码，以帮助确保脚本在不同平台之间的兼容性。
           这些代码包括：填充移除（例如，在 Linux 或 macOS 上为 `%-d` 和 `%-m`，
           在Windows上为等效的  `%#d`  和 `%#m`）；元素长度说明符（例如 `%3Y`）；
           并在格式字符串的末尾附上 '%'。

en: `$sortmulti(name,separator="; ")`
    
    Returns a copy of the multi-value tag `name` with the elements sorted in ascending order.
    
    Example:
    
        $sortmulti(B; A; C)
    
    Result: A; B; C
zh_CN: `$sortmulti(name,separator="; ")`
    
    返回多值标签 `name` 的副本，元素按升序排序。
    
    例如：
        $sortmulti(B; A; C)
    
    结果：A; B; C

en: `$reversemulti(name,separator="; ")`
    
    Returns a copy of the multi-value tag `name` with the elements in reverse order.
        This can be used in conjunction with the `$sortmulti` function to sort in
        descending order.
    
    Example:
    
        $reversemulti($sortmulti(B; A; C))
    
    Result: C; B; A
zh_CN: `$reversemulti(name,separator="; ")`
    
    返回元素倒序的多值标签 `name` 的副本。
    可与 `$sortmulti` 函数一起使用来实现降序排列。
    
    例如：
    
        $reversemulti($sortmulti(B; A; C))
    
    结果：C; B; A

en: `$unique(name,case_sensitive="",separator="; ")`
    
    Returns a copy of the multi-value tag `name` with no duplicate elements.
        By default, a case-insensitive comparison of the elements is performed.
    
    Example 1:
    
        $setmulti(foo,a; A; B; b; cd; Cd; cD; CD; a; A; b)
        $unique(%foo%)
    
    Result: A; CD; b
    
    Example 2:
    
        $setmulti(foo,a; A; B; b; a; b; A; B, cd)
        $unique(%foo%,True)
    
    Result: A; B; a; b; cd
zh_CN: `$unique(name,case_sensitive="",separator="; ")`
    
    返回多值标签 `name` 的副本，删除所有重复元素。
        元素比较操作默认为大小写敏感。
    
    例子 1：
    
        $setmulti(foo,a; A; B; b; cd; Cd; cD; CD; a; A; b)
        $unique(%foo%)
    
    结果：A; CD; b
    
    例子 2：
    
        $setmulti(foo,a; A; B; b; a; b; A; B, cd)
        $unique(%foo%,True)
    
    结果：A; B; a; b; cd

en: `$countryname(country_code,translate="")`
    
    Returns the name of the country for the specified country code.  If the country code is invalid an empty string will be returned.
    If translate is not blank, the output will be translated into the current locale language.
zh_CN: `$countryname(country_code,translate="")`
    
    返回国家或地区代码对应的国家或地区名。如为无效代码则返回空字符串。
    若translate参数非空，输出为由语言设置决定的翻译版。

en: `$year(date,date_order="ymd")`
    
    Returns the year portion of the specified date.  The default order is "ymd".  This can be changed by specifying
    either "dmy" or "mdy".  If the date is invalid an empty string will be returned.
    
    _Since Picard 2.7_
zh_CN: `$year(date,date_order="ymd")`
    
    返回特定日期的年份部分。默认顺序为“ymd”，可以指定为
    "dmy"或者"mdy"。如为无效日期会返回空字符串。
    
    _Picard 2.7起_

en: `$month(date,date_order="ymd")`
    
    Returns the month portion of the specified date.  The default order is "ymd".  This can be changed by specifying
    either "dmy" or "mdy".  If the date is invalid an empty string will be returned.
    
    _Since Picard 2.7_
zh_CN: `$month(date,date_order="ymd")`
    
    返回特定日期的月份部分。默认顺序为“ymd”，可以指定为
    "dmy"或者"mdy"。如为无效日期会返回空字符串。
    
    _Picard 2.7起_

en: `$day(date,date_order="ymd")`
    
    Returns the day portion of the specified date.  The default order is "ymd".  This can be changed by specifying
    either "dmy" or "mdy".  If the date is invalid an empty string will be returned.
    
    _Since Picard 2.7_
zh_CN: `$day(date,date_order="ymd")`
    
    返回特定日期为一个月中的哪一日。默认顺序为“ymd”，可以指定为"dmy"或者"mdy"。如为无效日期会返回空字符串。
    
    _Picard 2.7起_

en: `$dateformat(date,format="%Y-%m-%d",date_order="ymd")`
    
    Returns the input date in the specified `format`, which is based on the standard
        Python `strftime` [format codes](https://strftime.org/). If no `format` is
        specified the date will be returned in the form `2020-02-05`.  If the date or
        format are invalid an empty string will be returned.
    
        The default order for the input date is "ymd".  This can be changed by specifying
        either "dmy" or "mdy".
    Note: Platform-specific formatting codes should be avoided to help ensure the
        portability of scripts across the different platforms.  These codes include:
        remove zero-padding (e.g. `%-d` and `%-m` on Linux or macOS, and their
        equivalent `%#d` and `%#m` on Windows); element length specifiers (e.g.
        `%3Y`); and hanging '%' at the end of the format string.
    
    _Since Picard 2.7_
zh_CN: `$dateformat(date,format="%Y-%m-%d",date_order="ymd")`
    
    将日期转换为由满足Python标准`strftime` [格式规范](https://strftime.org/)的
    `format`参数决定的格式。若没有`format`参数则返回`2020-02-05`格式的日期。
    若日期或format参数无效则返回空字符串。
    
    输入日期默认顺序为"ymd"，可以指定为"dmy"或者"mdy"。
    备注:为保证脚本的平台间可移植性，需要避免不同平台有差异的语法。此类语法包括：
    去除最高位0(如Linux和MacOS中的`%-d`和`%-m`及其Windows等效语法
    `%#d`和`%#m`)；日期元素长度限定符(如 `%3Y`)；以及格式模板字符串末的单独百分号。
    
    _Picard 2.7起_

en: `$is_multi(name)`
    
    Returns '1' if the argument is a multi-value tag and there are more than one elements, otherwise an empty string.
    
    Example:
    
        $is_multi(%artists%)
    
    Result: 1 if there is more than one artist, otherwise "".
    
    _Since Picard 2.7_
zh_CN: `$is_multi(name)`
    
    在参数对应有多个元素的多值标签时返回1，否则返回0.
    
    例如：
    
     $is_multi(%artists%)
    
    结果：有多位艺术家时为1，否则为“”。
    
    _Picard 2.7起_

en: `$cleanmulti(name)`
    
    Removes all empty string elements from the multi-value variable.
    
    Example:
    
        $setmulti(test,one; ; two; three)
        $cleanmulti(test)
    
    Result: Sets the value of 'test' to ["one", "two", "three"].
    
    _Since Picard 2.8_
zh_CN: `$cleanmulti(name)`
    
    从多值变量中移除所有空字符串元素。
    
    例如：
    
    $setmulti(test,one; ; two; three)
    $cleanmulti(test)
    
    结果：将'test'的值设为 ["one", "two", "three"].
    
    _Picard 2.8起_

en: `$min(type,x,…)`
    
    Returns the minimum value using the comparison specified in `type`.
    
    Possible values of `type` are "int" (integer), "float" (floating point), "text"
    (case-sensitive text), "nocase" (case-insensitive text) and "auto" (automatically
    determine the type of arguments provided), with "auto" used as the default
    comparison method if `type` is not specified.  The "auto" type will use the
    first type that applies to both arguments in the following order of preference:
    "int", "float" and "text".
    
    Can be used with an arbitrary number of arguments.  Multi-value arguments
    will be expanded automatically.
    
    _Since Picard 2.9_
zh_CN: `$min(type,x,…)`
    
    按`type`中指定的比较方式返回最小值。
    
    `type`可以是“int”（整数）、“float”（浮点数）、
    “text”（大小写敏感的文本），“nocase”（不区分大小写的文本）
    和“auto”（自动确定提供的参数类型，此项为默认值）。
    设定为“auto”时，将按以下优先顺序使用适用于两个参数的第一个类型：“int”、“float”和“text”。
    
    可与任意数量的参数一起使用。多值参数
    会被自动展开。
    
    _Picard 2.9起_

en: `$max(type,x,…)`
    
    Returns the maximum value using the comparison specified in `type`.
    
    Possible values of `type` are "int" (integer), "float" (floating point), "text"
    (case-sensitive text), "nocase" (case-insensitive text) and "auto" (automatically
    determine the type of arguments provided), with "auto" used as the default
    comparison method if `type` is not specified.  The "auto" type will use the
    first type that applies to both arguments in the following order of preference:
    "int", "float" and "text".
    
    Can be used with an arbitrary number of arguments.  Multi-value arguments
    will be expanded automatically.
    
    _Since Picard 2.9_
zh_CN: `$max(type,x,…)`
    
    按`type`中指定的比较方式返回最大值。
    
    `type`可以是“int”（整数）、“float”（浮点数）、
    “text”（大小写敏感的文本），“nocase”（不区分大小写的文本）
    和“auto”（自动确定提供的参数类型，此项为默认值）。
    设定为“auto”时，将按以下优先顺序使用适用于两个参数的第一个类型：“int”、“float”和“text”。
    
    可与任意数量的参数一起使用。多值参数
    会被自动展开。
    
    _Picard 2.9起_

en: Error exporting file "%(filename)s": %(error)s.
zh_CN: 导出文件 "%(filename)s" 时发生错误: %(error)s。

en: Export Script File
zh_CN: 导出脚本文件

en: Export Script
zh_CN: 导出脚本

en: Script successfully exported to %s
zh_CN: 脚本已成功导出到%s

en: Error importing "%(filename)s": %(error)s
zh_CN: 导入 "%(filename)s" 时发生了错误。%(error)s。

en: Error decoding "%(filename)s": %(error)s
zh_CN: 解码 "%(filename)s" 时发生了错误。%(error)s。

en: Import Script File
zh_CN: 导入脚本文件

en: The file was empty
zh_CN: 文件为空

en: Imported from %s
zh_CN: 已从%s导入

en: Argument is not a dictionary
zh_CN: 参数不是字典

en: Invalid script package
zh_CN: 无效脚本包

en: %s (Copy)
zh_CN: %s (副本)

en: File content not a dictionary
zh_CN: 文件内容不是字典

en: Unnamed Script
zh_CN: 未命名脚本

en: Picard script files
zh_CN: Picard 脚本文件

en: Picard script package
zh_CN: Picard脚本包

en: <br/>Translated to LANG by %s
zh_CN: <br/>已由%s翻译为简体中文

en: Icons made by Sambhav Kothari <sambhavs.email@gmail.com> and <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/madebyoliver">Madebyoliver</a>, <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-buddha">Pixel Buddha</a>, <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/nikita-golubev">Nikita Golubev</a>, <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/maxim-basinski">Maxim Basinski</a>, <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/authors/smashicons">Smashicons</a> from <a href="https://www.flaticon.com">www.flaticon.com</a>
zh_CN: 图标创作者: Sambhav Kothari <sambhavs.email@gmail.com> 以及来自 <a href="https://www.flaticon.com">www.flaticon.com</a> 的 <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/madebyoliver">Madebyoliver</a>, <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-buddha">Pixel Buddha</a>, <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/nikita-golubev">Nikita Golubev</a>, <a href="http://www.flaticon.com/authors/maxim-basinski">Maxim Basinski</a>, <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/authors/smashicons">Smashicons</a>

en: Version %(version)s
zh_CN: 版本 %(version)s

en: Supported formats
zh_CN: 支持格式

en: Please donate
zh_CN: 请捐助

en: Thank you for using Picard. Picard relies on the MusicBrainz database, which is operated by the MetaBrainz Foundation with the help of thousands of volunteers. If you like this application please consider donating to the MetaBrainz Foundation to keep the service running.
zh_CN: 感谢您选用 Picard。Picard 依赖于MusicBrainz 数据库，它由 MetaBrainz 基金会在数千名志愿者的支持下运营。若您喜爱此程序，请考虑捐助 MetaBrainz 基金会，使服务持续运转。

en: Donate now!
zh_CN: 立即捐助!

en: Credits
zh_CN: 信息

en: Copyright © %(copyright_years)s %(authors_credits)s and others
zh_CN: 版权所有 © %(copyright_years)s %(authors_credits)s 以及其他

en: Official website
zh_CN: 官网

en: Cover art types
zh_CN: 专辑封面类型

en: Please select the contents of the image type 'Include' and 'Exclude' lists.
zh_CN: 请选择图像类型「包含」与「排除」列表的内容。

en: Include types list
zh_CN: 包含类型列表

en: Exclude types list
zh_CN: 排除类型列表

en: CAA images with an image type found in the 'Include' list will be downloaded and used UNLESS they also have an image type found in the 'Exclude' list. Images with types found in the 'Exclude' list will NEVER be used. Image types not appearing in the 'Include' or 'Exclude' lists will not be considered when determining whether or not to download and use a CAA image.
zh_CN: 将下载图像类型位于「包含」列表的 CAA 图像，除非图像的类型同时出现在「排除」列表。 类型位于「排除」列表的图像*永远*不会被使用。未出现在「包含」或「排除」列表的图像类型，在决定是否下载/使用某个 CAA 图像时不会被考虑。

en: I&nclude all
zh_CN: 全部包含（&N）

en: E&xclude all
zh_CN: 全部排除（&X）

en: C&lear all
zh_CN: 全部清除（&L）

en: Restore &Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认（&D）

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Labels
zh_CN: 唱片公司

en: Catalog #s
zh_CN: 编目 #s

en: Barcode
zh_CN: 条码

en: Disambiguation
zh_CN: 消歧义

en: Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: %(name)s (%(count)i release) | %(name)s (%(count)i releases)
zh_CN[0]: %(name)s（%(count)i 张专辑）

en: Errored entity
zh_CN: 出错项目

en: Pending entity
zh_CN: 待处理项目

en: Saved entity
zh_CN: 已保存项目

en: Log view text (debug)
zh_CN: 日志视图文本（调试）

en: Log view text (error)
zh_CN: 日志视图文本（错误）

en: Log view text (info)
zh_CN: 日志视图文本（信息）

en: Log view text (warning)
zh_CN: 日志视图文本（警告）

en: Tag added
zh_CN: 标签已添加

en: Tag changed
zh_CN: 标签已修改

en: Tag removed
zh_CN: 标签已移除

en: View release on MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 在 MusicBrainz 查看专辑

en: Common images on all tracks
zh_CN: 所有音轨的图像一致

en: Tracks contain different images
zh_CN: 音轨图像不同

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 显示更多细节

en: New Cover Art
zh_CN: 新封面

en: Original Cover Art
zh_CN: 原封面

en: All supported image formats
zh_CN: 所有支持的图像格式

en: Show more details…
zh_CN: 显示更多细节…

en: Keep original cover art
zh_CN: 保留原封面

en: Choose local file…
zh_CN: 选择本地文件…

en: Replace front cover art
zh_CN: 更换为正面封面

en: Append front cover art
zh_CN: 附加为正面封面

en: YYYY
zh_CN: 年

en: &Load selected files
zh_CN: 加载所选文件 (&L)

en: &Move tagged files here
zh_CN: 将已写入标签的文件移动到这里（&M）

en: Show &hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件（&H）

en: &Set as starting directory
zh_CN: 设置为起始目录 (&S)

en: Existing Cover
zh_CN: 现有封面

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: New Cover
zh_CN: 新封面

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Double-click to open in external viewer
    Temporary file: %(tempfile)s
    Source: %(sourcefile)s
zh_CN: 双击可在外部查看器中打开
    临时文件: %(tempfile)s
    来源: %(sourcefile)s

en: Missing temporary file: %(tempfile)s
    Source: %(sourcefile)s
zh_CN: 找不到暂时性文件：%(tempfile)s
    来源：%(sourcefile)s

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度:

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率:

en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率:

en: Bits per sample:
zh_CN: 每采样位数:

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道数:

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑:

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家:

en: Disc %d
zh_CN: 唱片 %d

en: Tracklist:
zh_CN: 音轨列表:

en: Album Info
zh_CN: 专辑信息

en: Track Info
zh_CN: 音轨信息

en: &Info
zh_CN: 信息（&I）

en: %i file in this track | %i files in this track
zh_CN[0]: 该音轨包含 %i 个文件

en: Cluster Info
zh_CN: 簇信息

en: Estimated Time
zh_CN: 预计时间

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Pending files
zh_CN: 待处理文件

en: Pending requests
zh_CN: 待处理请求

en: %i image | %i images
zh_CN[0]: %i 张图像

en: %i image not in all tracks | %i different images among tracks
zh_CN[0]: 音轨中共 %i 张不同图像

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Disc Subtitle
zh_CN: 碟片副标题

en: Track No.
zh_CN: No. 音轨

en: Disc No.
zh_CN: No. 唱片

en: Catalog No.
zh_CN: No. 目录

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Fingerprint status
zh_CN: 指纹状态

en: Original Release Date
zh_CN: 首发日期

en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Bad match
zh_CN: 匹配度极差

en: Poor match
zh_CN: 匹配度较差

en: Ok match
zh_CN: 匹配度一般

en: Good match
zh_CN: 匹配度尚可

en: Great match
zh_CN: 匹配度较好

en: Excellent match
zh_CN: 匹配度极好

en: Restore default columns
zh_CN: 恢复默认栏

en: Lock columns
zh_CN: 锁定栏

en: &Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部（&E）

en: &Collapse all
zh_CN: 折叠全部（&C）

en: Select &all
zh_CN: 全选（&A）

en: &Other versions
zh_CN: 其他版本（&O）

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入…

en: Show &more details…
zh_CN: 显示&详情……

en: &Other versions (%d)
zh_CN: 其他版本（&O）（%d）

en: Collections
zh_CN: 收藏集

en: P&lugins
zh_CN: 插件（&L）

en: &Run scripts
zh_CN: 运行脚本（&R）

en: file view
zh_CN: 文件视图

en: Contains unmatched files and clusters
zh_CN: 包含未匹配的文件与簇

en: Clusters
zh_CN: 簇

en: album view
zh_CN: 专辑视图

en: Contains albums and matched files
zh_CN: 包含专辑与未匹配文件

en: Processing error(s): See the Errors tab in the Album Info dialog
zh_CN: 处理（多处）错误：请参阅“专辑信息”对话框中的“错误”选项

en: Album modified and complete
zh_CN: 专辑已修改且完整

en: Album unchanged and complete
zh_CN: 专辑未修改且完整

en: Album modified
zh_CN: 已修改的专辑

en: Album unchanged
zh_CN: 未修改的专辑

en: Processing error(s): See the Errors tab in the Track Info dialog
zh_CN: 处理（多处）错误：请参阅“音轨信息”对话框中的“错误”选项

en: Processing error(s): See the Errors tab in the File Info dialog
zh_CN: 处理（多处）错误：请参阅“文件信息”对话框中的“错误”选项

en: Track saved
zh_CN: 音轨已保存

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Fingerprint has already been submitted
zh_CN: 指纹已提交

en: Unsubmitted fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹未提交

en: No fingerprint was calculated for this file, use "Scan" or "Generate AcoustID Fingerprints" to calculate the fingerprint.
zh_CN: 没有为此文件计算指纹，请使用“扫描”或“生成 AcoustID 指纹”来计算指纹。

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Verbosity
zh_CN: 冗余程度

en: String to highlight
zh_CN: 要高亮显示的字符串

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Clear Highlight
zh_CN: 清除高亮

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Save Log View to File
zh_CN: 将日志视图另存为文件

en: File already exists, do you really want to save to this file?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，是否确定要保存到该文件?

en: Failed to save Log View to file
zh_CN: 将日志视图另存为文件失败

en: Something prevented data to be written to '%s'
zh_CN: 将数据写入到「%s」遭阻止

en: Are you sure you want to clear the log?
zh_CN: 是否确定要清除日志?

en: Activity History
zh_CN: 活动历史

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的修改

en: Are you sure you want to quit Picard?
zh_CN: 是否确定要退出 Picard?

en: There is %d unsaved file. Closing Picard will lose all unsaved changes. | There are %d unsaved files. Closing Picard will lose all unsaved changes.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个未保存的文件。关闭 Picard 将丢失所有未保存的修改。

en: &Quit Picard
zh_CN: 退出 Picard（&Q）

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Picard listens on this port to integrate with your browser. When you "Search" or "Open in Browser" from Picard, clicking the "Tagger" button on the web page loads the release into Picard.
zh_CN: Picard 通过监听该端口实现与浏览器的交互。当您在 Picard 中执行「搜索」或「在浏览器中打开」操作时，点击网页中的「标签工具」按钮可将专辑载入 Picard。

en: Listening on port %(port)d
zh_CN: 正在监听端口 %(port)d

en: AcoustID submission not configured
zh_CN: 未配置 AcoustID 提交

en: You need to configure your AcoustID API key before you can submit fingerprints.
zh_CN: 在提交指纹之前，需要配置您的 AcoustID API 密钥。

en: Open AcoustID options
zh_CN: 打开 AcoustID 选项

en: &Options…
zh_CN: 选项（&O）…

en: Open &file naming script editor…
zh_CN: 打开文件名脚本编辑器（&F）…

en: &Cut
zh_CN: 剪切（&C）

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴（&P）

en: &Help…
zh_CN: 帮助（&H）…

en: &About…
zh_CN: 关于（&A）…

en: &Donate…
zh_CN: 捐赠（&D）…

en: &Report a Bug…
zh_CN: 报告错误（&R）…

en: &Support Forum…
zh_CN: 支持论坛（&S）…

en: &Add Files…
zh_CN: 添加文件（&A）…

en: Add files to the tagger
zh_CN: 将文件添加到标签工具中

en: Add Fold&er…
zh_CN: 添加文件夹（&D）…

en: Add a folder to the tagger
zh_CN: 将文件夹添加到标签工具中

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存（&S）

en: Save selected files
zh_CN: 保存所选文件

en: S&ubmit AcoustIDs
zh_CN: 提交 AcoustID（&U）

en: Submit acoustic fingerprints
zh_CN: 提交 Acoustic 指纹

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出（&X）

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除（&R）

en: Remove selected files/albums
zh_CN: 移除所选文件/专辑

en: Lookup in &Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查询（&B）

en: Lookup selected item on MusicBrainz website
zh_CN: 去 MusicBrainz 网站查询所选项目

en: Submit cluster as release…
zh_CN: 将簇提交为专辑…

en: Submit cluster as a new release to MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 将簇作为新专辑提交到 MusicBrainz

en: Submit file as standalone recording…
zh_CN: 将文件提交为独立录音…

en: Submit file as a new recording to MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 将文件作为新录音提交到 MusicBrainz

en: Submit file as release…
zh_CN: 将文件提交为专辑…

en: Submit file as a new release to MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 将文件作为新专辑提交到 MusicBrainz

en: Search for similar items…
zh_CN: 搜索相似的项目……

en: Similar items
zh_CN: 相似的项目

en: View similar releases or recordings and optionally choose a different one
zh_CN: 查看类似专辑或录音，并可选择其他专辑或录音

en: Search for similar albums…
zh_CN: 查找相似专辑…

en: View similar releases and optionally choose a different release
zh_CN: 查看相似的专辑，可以选用其他专辑

en: Search for similar tracks…
zh_CN: 查找相似的音轨…

en: View similar tracks and optionally choose a different release
zh_CN: 查看相似的音轨，可以选用其他专辑

en: Show &other album versions…
zh_CN: 显示&其他专辑版本……

en: File &Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器（&B）

en: &Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据 (&M)

en: &Cover Art
zh_CN: 专辑封面（&C）

en: &Actions
zh_CN: 操作（&A）

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Lookup &CD…
zh_CN: 查找 CD (&C)…

en: Lookup the details of the CD in your drive
zh_CN: 查询驱动器中 CD 的详细信息

en: &Scan
zh_CN: 扫描（&S）

en: Use AcoustID audio fingerprint to identify the files by the actual music, even if they have no metadata
zh_CN: 使用 AcoustID 音频指纹可根据实际音乐来鉴别文件，即使文件无元数据信息也能做到

en: Identify the file using its AcoustID audio fingerprint
zh_CN: 使用 AcoustID 音频指纹鉴别文件

en: &Generate AcoustID Fingerprints
zh_CN: 生成 AcoustID 指纹 (&G)

en: Generate Fingerprints
zh_CN: 生成指纹

en: Generate the AcoustID audio fingerprints for the selected files without doing a lookup
zh_CN: 无需查找即可为所选文件生成 AcoustID 音频指纹

en: Generate the AcoustID audio fingerprints for the selected files
zh_CN: 为所选文件生成 AcoustID 音频指纹

en: Cl&uster
zh_CN: 簇（&U）

en: Cluster files into album clusters
zh_CN: 将文件归集到专辑簇中

en: &Lookup
zh_CN: 查询（&L）

en: Lookup selected items in MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 在 MusicBrainz 中查询所选项目

en: &Info…
zh_CN: 信息（&I）…

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新（&R）

en: &Rename Files
zh_CN: 重命名文件（&R）

en: &Move Files
zh_CN: 移动文件（&M）

en: Save &Tags
zh_CN: 保存标签（&T）

en: Tags From &File Names…
zh_CN: 根据文件名获取标签（&F）…

en: Parse File Names…
zh_CN: 解析文件名…

en: Set tags based on the file names
zh_CN: 根据文件名设置标签

en: &Open My Collections in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开我的收藏集（&O）

en: View &Error/Debug Log
zh_CN: 查看错误/调试日志（&E）

en: View Activity &History
zh_CN: 查看活动历史（&H）

en: Open in &Player
zh_CN: 在播放器中打开（&P）

en: Play the file in your default media player
zh_CN: 在默认的媒体播放器中播放文件

en: Open Containing &Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹（&F）

en: Open the containing folder in your file explorer
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器中打开所在文件夹

en: &Check for Update…
zh_CN: 检查更新（&C）…

en: From CD ripper &log file…
zh_CN: 从CD和日志文件…

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件（&F）

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑（&E）

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看（&V）

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项（&O）

en: &Select file naming script
zh_CN: 选择文件命名脚本（&S）

en: &Enable/disable profiles
zh_CN: 启用/禁用特征 (&E)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具（&T）

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助（&H）

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: &Advanced search
zh_CN: 高级搜索（&A）

en: &Builtin search
zh_CN: 内置搜索（&B）

en: All supported formats
zh_CN: 全部受支持格式

en: Adding multiple directories from '%(directory)s' …
zh_CN: 正在从「%(directory)s」添加多个目录…

en: Adding directory: '%(directory)s' …
zh_CN: 正在添加目录: 「%(directory)s'」…

en: Configuration Required
zh_CN: 需要配置

en: Audio fingerprinting is not yet configured. Would you like to configure it now?
zh_CN: 尚未配置音频指纹参数。是否希望立即配置?

en: Browser integration not enabled
zh_CN: 浏览器集成未启用

en: Submitting releases to MusicBrainz requires the browser integration to be enabled. Do you want to enable the browser integration now?
zh_CN: 提交专辑到 MusicBrainz 需要启用浏览器集成。你想要现在启用浏览器集成吗？

en: %(filename)s (error: %(error)s)
zh_CN: %(filename)s（错误: %(error)s）

en: %(filename)s (%(similarity)d%%) (error: %(error)s)
zh_CN: %(filename)s（%(similarity)d%%）（错误: %(error)s）

en: %(filename)s (%(similarity)d%%)
zh_CN: %(filename)s（%(similarity)d%%）

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要验证身份

en: Picard needs authorization to access your personal data on the MusicBrainz server. Would you like to log in now?
zh_CN: Picard 需要身份认证方可访问您在 MusicBrainz 服务器上的个人数据。是否希望立即登录?

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证出错

en: Login failed: %s
zh_CN: 登录失败: %s

en: (different across %d item) | (different across %d items)
zh_CN[0]: （%d 个项目间存在差异）

en: (missing from %d item) | (missing from %d items)
zh_CN[0]: （%d 个项目中缺失）

en: metadata view
zh_CN: 元数据视图

en: Displays original and new tags for the selected files
zh_CN: 显示所选文件的原始标签与新标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Original Value
zh_CN: 原始值

en: New Value
zh_CN: 新值

en: Add New Tag…
zh_CN: 新增标签…

en: Show Changes First
zh_CN: 变更置顶显示

en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑…

en: Add to 'Preserve Tags' List
zh_CN: 添加到「保留标签」列表

en: Remove from 'Preserve Tags' List
zh_CN: 从「保留标签」列表中移除

en: Use Original Value | Use Original Values
zh_CN[0]: 使用原始值

en: Merge Original Values
zh_CN: 合并原始值

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制（&C）

en: <p><strong>Changes made by Picard are not reversible.</strong></p><p>Picard is a very flexible music tagging tool which can rename your files and overwrite the tags. We <strong>strongly recommend</strong> that you:</p><ul><li>read the <a href='{documentation_url}'>User Guide</a> (also available from the Help menu)</li><li>test with copies of your music and work in small batches</li></ul><p>Picard is open source software written by volunteers. It is provided as-is and with no warranty.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>Picard 进行的操作是不可撤销的。</strong></p><p>Picard 作为一款多功能音乐标签编辑软件，它能帮助你对音乐文件进行重命名，以及覆写音乐文件的标签。我们<strong>强烈推荐</strong>你：</p><ul><li>使用前阅读<a href='{documentation_url}'>用户指南</a>（帮助菜单也可找到）</li><li>对音乐文件进行批量操作前，务必复制小部分音乐文件进行小范围测试</li></ul><p>Picard 是由广大志愿者编写的一款开源软件，不承担任何担保责任。</p>

en: Show this message again the next time you start Picard.
zh_CN: 下次您启动 Picard 的时候再次显示这条消息

en: New User Warning
zh_CN: 新用户提示

en: The server %s requires you to login. Please enter your username and password.
zh_CN: 服务器 %s 要求您登录。请输入您的用户名和密码。

en: The proxy %s requires you to login. Please enter your username and password.
zh_CN: 代理服务器 %s 要求您登录。请输入您的用户名和密码。

en: Internal player: The format of a media resource isn't (fully) supported
zh_CN: 内部播放器: 媒体资源的格式尚未（完全）支持

en: Internal player: There are not the appropriate permissions to play a media resource
zh_CN: 内部播放器: 没有足够的权限来播放媒体资源

en: Internal player: A valid playback service was not found, playback cannot proceed
zh_CN: 内部播放器: 未找到有效的回放服务，回放无法继续

en: Internal player: error, code=%(code)d, msg=%(message)s
zh_CN: 内部播放器: 错误, 代码=%(code)d, 信息=%(message)s

en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play selected files
zh_CN: 播放所选文件

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause or resume current playback
zh_CN: 暂停或继续当前回放

en: Change playback speed
zh_CN: 更改回放速度

en: Playback speed
zh_CN: 回放速度

en: Change audio volume
zh_CN: 更改音量

en: Audio volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Perform this check again the next time you start Picard.
zh_CN: 下次启动 Picard 时再次检查.

en: Picard Plugins Update
zh_CN: Picard 插件更新

en: There is an update available for one of your currently installed plugins: | There are updates available for your currently installed plugins:
zh_CN[0]: 您当前安装的插件有可用更新：

en: Do you want to update the plugin now? | Do you want to update the plugins now?
zh_CN[0]: 您想立即更新插件吗？

en: plus {extra_file_count:,d} other plugin. | plus {extra_file_count:,d} other plugins.
zh_CN[0]: 加上 {extra_file_count:,d} 个其他插件。

en: Failed to submit rating for track '%(track_title)s' due to server error %(error)d
zh_CN: 提交音轨%(track_title)s的评分失败，服务器错误：%(error)d

en: overwrite existing metadata (tags) within the file | overwrite existing metadata (tags) within the files
zh_CN[0]: 覆写文件已有的音乐元数据（标签）

en: rename the file | rename the files
zh_CN[0]: 重命名文件

en: move the file to a different location | move the files to a different location
zh_CN[0]: 移动文件到其他位置

en: You are about to save {file_count:,d} file and this will: | You are about to save {file_count:,d} files and this will:
zh_CN[0]: 即将保存 {file_count:,d} 份文件，将执行以下操作：

en: <strong>This action cannot be undone.</strong> Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: <strong>这个操作无法撤销。</strong>您是否想要继续？

en: There are no actions selected. No changes will be saved.
zh_CN: 未选中任何操作。无任何变动将被保存。

en: Don't show this warning again.
zh_CN: 不要再显示这个警告。

en: File Save Warning
zh_CN: 文件保存警告

en: Renaming options are disabled
zh_CN: 重命名选项已禁用

en: If you select files from the Cluster pane or Album pane prior to opening the Options screen, up to %u files will be randomly chosen from your selection as file naming examples.  If you have not selected any files, then some default examples will be provided.
zh_CN: 如果您在打开选项界面前从簇面板或专辑面板选择了文件，则将从所选文件中随机选择至多%u个文件作为文件命名示例。如果您没有选择任何文件，则显示一些默认示例。

en: Reload up to %u items chosen at random from files selected in the main window
zh_CN: 从主窗口选择的文件中随机重载至多%u个项目

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: File naming script editor
zh_CN: 文件命名脚本编辑器

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Make It So!
zh_CN: 就此确认！

en: &Import a script file
zh_CN: 导入脚本文件（&I）

en: Import a file as a new script
zh_CN: 导入文件并作为新脚本

en: &Export a script file
zh_CN: 导出脚本文件（&E）

en: Export the script to a file
zh_CN: 导出脚本到文件

en: &Reset all scripts
zh_CN: 重置所有脚本 (&R)

en: Reset all scripts to the saved values
zh_CN: 将所有脚本重置为已保存值

en: &Save and exit
zh_CN: 保存并退出 (&S)

en: Save changes to the script settings and exit
zh_CN: 保存对脚本设置的更改并退出

en: E&xit without saving
zh_CN: 丢弃更改并退出 (&X)

en: Close the script editor without saving changes
zh_CN: 关闭脚本编辑器并丢弃更改

en: &Script
zh_CN: 脚本（&S）

en: View/Edit Script &Metadata
zh_CN: 查看/编辑脚本元数据 (&M)

en: Display the details for the script
zh_CN: 显示脚本详情

en: Add a &new script
zh_CN: 新增脚本（&N）

en: &Copy the current script
zh_CN: 复制当前脚本（&C）

en: Save a copy of the script as a new script
zh_CN: 将当前脚本的副本保存为新脚本

en: &Delete the current script
zh_CN: 删除当前脚本（&D）

en: Delete the script
zh_CN: 删除脚本

en: &Reload random example files
zh_CN: 重新加载随机示例文件（&R）

en: &Show documentation
zh_CN: 显示文档（&S）

en: View the scripting documentation in a sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧边栏中浏览脚本文档

en: &Scripting documentation…
zh_CN: 脚本文档（&S）…

en: Open the scripting documentation in your browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开脚本文档

en: Empty / blank script
zh_CN: 空白脚本

en: New Script
zh_CN: 新脚本

en: At least one unsaved script has been attached to an option profile.
    
       Profile: {profile_title}
       Script: {old_script_title}
    
    Continuing without saving will reset the selected script in the profile to:
    
       {new_script_title}
    
    Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh_CN: 已有至少一个未保存脚本被附加于选项配置.
    
       配置: {profile_title}
       脚本: {old_script_title}
    
    继续并丢弃更改会将配置中已选择的脚本重置为:
    
       {new_script_title}
    
    是否确定继续?

en: There is already a script with that title.
zh_CN: 已经有相同名称的脚本。

en: The script title must not be empty.
zh_CN: 脚本标题不能为空。

en: Error Deleting Script
zh_CN: 除错脚本

en: The script could not be deleted because it is used in one of the user profiles.
    
    Profile: %s
zh_CN: 此脚本无法删除，因为在下列用户配置中使用。
    
    配置文件：%s

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the script?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除脚本？

en: File Error
zh_CN: 文件错误

en: A script named "{script_name}" already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it, add as a copy or cancel?
zh_CN: 脚本 "{script_name}" 已存在.
    
    覆盖已有文件, 添加为新副本或取消

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: The file naming format must not be empty.
zh_CN: 文件命名格式不能为空。

en: Script Details
zh_CN: 脚本详情

en: There are unsaved changes to the current metadata.
    
    Do you want to continue and lose these changes?
zh_CN: 当前元数据中有未保存更改.
    
    是否确定继续并丢弃更改?

en: Script error in "%(script)s": %(message)s
zh_CN: 「%(script)s」中出现脚本错误: %(message)s

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: About Picard
zh_CN: 关于 Picard

en: CD Lookup
zh_CN: CD 查询

en: The following releases on MusicBrainz match the CD:
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 上的以下专辑与该 CD 匹配:

en: No matching releases found for this disc.
zh_CN: 找不到与此唱片匹配的发行版

en: Submit disc ID
zh_CN: 提交唱片 ID

en: &Load into Picard
zh_CN: 载入到 Picard（&L）

en: &Submit disc ID
zh_CN: 提交唱片 ID（&S）

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消（&C）

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit value
zh_CN: 编辑值

en: Add value
zh_CN: 添加值

en: Remove value
zh_CN: 移除值

en: Move selected value up
zh_CN: 上移所选值

en: Move selected value down
zh_CN: 下移所选值

en: Exception Language Script Selector
zh_CN: 例外语言文字选择器

en: Selected Scripts
zh_CN: 已选文字种类

en: Selected language script match threshold:
zh_CN: 达到阈值的已选语言文字：

en: Move selected language script up
zh_CN: 上移所选语言文字

en: Add to selected language scripts
zh_CN: 添加到已选语言文字

en: Remove selected language script
zh_CN: 移除所选语言文字

en: Move selected language script down
zh_CN: 下移所选语言文字

en: Available Language Scripts
zh_CN: 可用语言文字

en: &Error
zh_CN: 错误（&E）

en: A&rtwork
zh_CN: 封面（&R）

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Locale Selector
zh_CN: 语种选择器

en: Selected Locales
zh_CN: 已选语种

en: Move selected locale up
zh_CN: 上移所选语种

en: Add to selected locales
zh_CN: 添加到已选语种

en: Remove selected locale
zh_CN: 移除所选语种

en: Move selected locale down
zh_CN: 下移所选语种

en: Available Locales
zh_CN: 可用语种

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Ignore file paths matching the following regular expression:
zh_CN: 忽略与该正则表达式相匹配的文件路径:

en: Ignore track duration difference under this number of seconds
zh_CN: 忽略小于此长度（秒）的曲目时长差异

en: Ignore the following tracks when determining whether a release is complete
zh_CN: 判断专辑信息是否完整时忽略以下轨道

en: Video tracks
zh_CN: 视频轨

en: Data tracks
zh_CN: 数据轨

en: Pregap tracks
zh_CN: 间隙前轨

en: Silent tracks
zh_CN: 静音轨

en: Tags to ignore for comparison:
zh_CN: 比较时忽略以下标签：

en: Profiles Attached to Options
zh_CN: 附加于选项的配置文件

en: CD-ROM device to use for lookups:
zh_CN: 用于查询的 CD-ROM 设备:

en: Default CD-ROM drive to use for lookups:
zh_CN: 用于查询的默认 CD-ROM 设备:

en: Use the following file name for images:
zh_CN: 图像使用下述文件名:

en: Overwrite the file if it already exists
zh_CN: 若文件已存在则覆盖

en: Cover Art Providers
zh_CN: 专辑封面来源

en: Reorder Priority:
zh_CN: 调整优先级:

en: Move selected item up
zh_CN: 上移所选项

en: Move selected item down
zh_CN: 下移所选项

en: Audio Fingerprinting
zh_CN: 音频指纹

en: Do not use audio fingerprinting
zh_CN: 不使用音频指纹

en: Use AcoustID
zh_CN: 使用 AcoustID

en: AcoustID Settings
zh_CN: AcoustID 设置

en: Ignore existing AcoustID fingerprints
zh_CN: 忽略现有的 AcoustID 指纹

en: Save AcoustID fingerprints to file tags
zh_CN: 将AcoustID 指纹另存为文件标签

en: Maximum threads to use for calculator:
zh_CN: 指纹计算最大并发线程数

en: Fingerprint calculator:
zh_CN: 指纹计算器:

en: Browse…
zh_CN: 浏览…

en: Download…
zh_CN: 下载…

en: API key:
zh_CN: API 密钥:

en: Get API key…
zh_CN: 获取 API 密钥…

en: MusicBrainz Server
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 服务器

en: You have configured an unofficial MusicBrainz server. By default submissions of releases, recordings and disc IDs will go to the primary database on musicbrainz.org.
zh_CN: 你还没有设置非官方的 MusicBrainz 服务器。默认情况下，专辑、录音和唱片 ID 将被提交到 musicbrainz.org 的主数据库。

en: Submit data to the configured server
zh_CN: 将数据提交到已配置的服务器

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Server address:
zh_CN: 服务器地址:

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Update Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查更新

en: Days between checks:
zh_CN: 检查间隔天数:

en: Updates to check:
zh_CN: 要检查的更新:

en: Fall back on album's artists genres if no genres are found for the release or release group
zh_CN: 若专辑或专辑组没有流派信息，则采用专辑艺术家的流派

en: Minimal genre usage:
zh_CN: 最小流派用量:

en: Maximum number of genres:
zh_CN: 最大流派数目:

en: Join multiple genres with:
zh_CN: 多个流派的连接符:

en: Genres or folksonomy tags to include or exclude, one per line:
zh_CN: 要包含或排除的流派或用户标签，每行一个:

en: Playground for genres or folksonomy tags filters (cleared on exit):
zh_CN: 流派与用户标签筛选测试区（退出程序时清空）:

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: User interface language:
zh_CN: 用户界面语言:

en: User interface color theme:
zh_CN: 用户界面颜色主题：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Use advanced query syntax
zh_CN: 使用高级查询语法

en: Show the new user dialog when starting Picard
zh_CN: 每次启动 Picard 显示该新用户提示

en: Begin browsing in the following directory:
zh_CN: 在下列目录中开始浏览:

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Customize Action Toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义操作工具栏

en: Add a new button to Toolbar
zh_CN: 新增工具栏按钮

en: Add Action
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: Insert a separator
zh_CN: 插入分隔符

en: Add Separator
zh_CN: 添加分隔符

en: Remove button from toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具栏中移除按钮

en: Show the below tags above all other tags in the metadata view
zh_CN: 在元数据视图中的所有其他标签上方显示以下标签

en: Configuration File:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Load Backup
zh_CN: 载入备份

en: Save Backup
zh_CN: 存储备份

en: Remove selected options
zh_CN: 移除所选选项

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Thresholds
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Minimal similarity for matching files to tracks:
zh_CN: 将文件与音轨相匹配的最小相似度:

en: Minimal similarity for file lookups:
zh_CN: 文件查询的最小相似度:

en: Minimal similarity for cluster lookups:
zh_CN: 簇查询的最小相似度:

en: Translate artist names to these locales where possible:
zh_CN: 可能时，将艺术家名字翻译为下列语种:

en: Select…
zh_CN: 选择…

en: Ignore artist name translation for these language scripts:
zh_CN: 对下列语言文字忽略艺术家名称翻译：

en: Use track relationships
zh_CN: 使用曲目关系

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Various artists:
zh_CN: 群星:

en: Standalone recordings:
zh_CN: 独立录音：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Web Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Request timeout in seconds:
zh_CN: 请求超时秒数：

en: Browser Integration
zh_CN: 浏览器集成

en: Default listening port:
zh_CN: 默认监听端口:

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Install plugin…
zh_CN: 安装插件…

en: Open plugin folder
zh_CN: 打开插件文件夹

en: Reload List of Plugins
zh_CN: 刷新插件列表

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Option Profile(s)
zh_CN: 选项配置

en: Move profile up
zh_CN: 上移配置文件

en: Move profile down
zh_CN: 下移配置文件

en: Picard saves the ratings together with an e-mail address identifying the user who did the rating. That way different ratings for different users can be stored in the files. Please specify the e-mail you want to use to save your ratings.
zh_CN: Picard 将评分与用户的电子邮件地址一起保存，这样不同用户给出的不同评分都可以保存在文件中。请指定希望在保存评分时使用的电子邮件地址。

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件:

en: Add to preferred release countries
zh_CN: 添加到首选发行国

en: Remove from preferred release countries
zh_CN: 从首选发行国中删除

en: Add to preferred release formats
zh_CN: 添加到首选发行格式

en: Remove from preferred release formats
zh_CN: 从首选发行格式中删除

en: Move files when saving
zh_CN: 保存时移动文件

en: Destination directory:
zh_CN: 目标目录:

en: Move additional files (case insensitive):
zh_CN: 移动额外的文件（不区分大小写）:

en: Rename files when saving
zh_CN: 保存时重命名文件

en: Selected file naming script:
zh_CN: 选中的文件命名脚本：

en: Edit file naming script…
zh_CN: 编辑文件命名脚本…

en: Files will be named like this:
zh_CN: 文件将按此方式命名：

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Reload examples
zh_CN: 重新加载示例

en: Customize…
zh_CN: 自定义…

en: Allow paths longer than 259 characters
zh_CN: 允许长于259个字符的路径

en: Replace directory separators with:
zh_CN: 将目录分隔符替换为：

en: Enable Tagger Script(s)
zh_CN: 启用标签工具脚本

en: Tagger scripts that have been activated below will be executed automatically for each track of a release loaded from MusicBrainz.
zh_CN: 已启用的标签工具脚本将自动对来自MusicBrainz的专辑中的每条音轨执行。

en: Enter your tagger script here.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的追踪器脚本。

en: Move tagger script up
zh_CN: 上移标签工具脚本

en: Move tagger script down
zh_CN: 下移标签工具脚本

en: Add new tagger script
zh_CN: 新增标签工具脚本

en: Remove the selected tagger script
zh_CN: 移除所选标签工具脚本

en: Remove tagger script
zh_CN: 移除标签工具脚本

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Write tags to files
zh_CN: 将标签写入文件

en: Before Tagging
zh_CN: 写入标签前

en: Preserve these tags from being cleared or overwritten with MusicBrainz data:
zh_CN: 保留以下标签不被 MusicBrainz 的数据清除或覆盖:

en: AAC files
zh_CN: AAC 文件

en: Picard can save APEv2 tags to pure AAC files, which by default do not support tagging. APEv2 tags in AAC are supported by some players, but players not supporting AAC files with APEv2 tags can have issues loading and playing those files. To deal with this you can choose whether to save tags to those files.
zh_CN: Picard 可以将 APEv2 标签保存到纯 AAC 文件中，默认情况下，这些文件不支持标签。一些播放器支持 AAC 中的 APEv2 标签，但不支持带有 APEv2 标签的 AAC 文件的播放器在加载和播放这些文件时可能会遇到问题。为了解决此问题，您可以选择是否将标签保存到文件中。

en: Save APEv2 tags
zh_CN: 保存 APEv2 标签

en: Do not save tags
zh_CN: 不保存标签

en: AC3 files
zh_CN: AC3 文件

en: Picard can save APEv2 tags to pure AC3 files, which by default do not support tagging. APEv2 tags in AC3 are supported by some players, but players not supporting AC3 files with APEv2 tags can have issues loading and playing those files. To deal with this you can choose whether to save tags to those files.
zh_CN: Picard 可以将 APEv2 标签保存到纯 AC3 文件中，默认情况下，这些文件不支持标签。一些播放器支持 AC3 中的 APEv2 标签，但不支持带有 APEv2 标签的 AC3 文件的播放器在加载和播放这些文件时会遇到问题。为了解决此问题，您可以选择是否将标签保存到文件中。

en: ID3v2 Version
zh_CN: ID3v2 版本

en: Join multiple ID3v2.3 tags with:
zh_CN: 多个 ID3v2.3 标签的连接方式:

en: <html><head/><body><p>Default is '/' to maintain compatibility with previous Picard releases.</p><p>New alternatives are ';_' or '_/_' or type your own. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>默认为「/」，与早起版本的 Picard 相兼容。</p><p>也可以选用「;_」「_/_」或您自定义的分隔符。</p></body></html>

en: Also include ID3v1 tags in the files
zh_CN: 在文件中同时包含 ID3v1 标签

en: WAVE files
zh_CN: WAVE 文件

en: Picard will tag WAVE files using ID3v2 tags. This is not supported by all software. For compatibility with software which does not support ID3v2 tags in WAVE files additional RIFF INFO tags can be written to the files. RIFF INFO has only limited support for tags and character encodings.
zh_CN: Picard 将使用 ID3v2 标签来标记 WAVE 文件。并非所有软件都支持此功能。为了与WAVE文件中不支持 ID3v2 标签的软件兼容，可以将其他 RIFF 信息标签写入文件。 RIFF 信息仅对标签和字符编码提供有限的支持。

en: Also include RIFF INFO tags in the files
zh_CN: 文件中还包括 RIFF 信息标签

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 要求身份认证

en: Download only cover art images matching selected types
zh_CN: 仅下载符合所选类型的封面图像

en: Select types…
zh_CN: 选择类型…

en: Only use images of the following size:
zh_CN: 只使用以下尺寸的图像:

en: Download only approved images
zh_CN: 仅下载已审核的图像

en: Local cover art files match the following regular expression:
zh_CN: 本地封面文件匹配下述正则表达式:

en: First group in the regular expression, if any, will be used as type, ie. cover-back-spine.jpg will be set as types Back + Spine. If no type is found, it will default to Front type.
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配的第一个分组若存在，会被用作类型，即「cover-back-spine.jpg」会被设置为类型 Back + Spine。若未找到类型，则默认为「正面」类型。

en: Select the file naming script to load into the editor
zh_CN: 选择要载入到编辑器的文件命名脚本

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: File Naming Script Metadata
zh_CN: 文件命名脚本元数据

en: Version number of the file naming script.
zh_CN: 文件命名脚本版本号。

en: Last Updated:
zh_CN: 上次更新：

en: Date and time the file naming script was last updated (UTC).
zh_CN: 文件命名脚本上次更新的日期和时间（UTC）。

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可协议：

en: License under which the file naming script is available.
zh_CN: 文件命名脚本的许可协议。

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Brief description of the file naming script, including any required plugins.
zh_CN: 文件命名脚本的简要表述，包括所需的插件。

en: The author of the file naming script.
zh_CN: 文件命名脚本的作者。

en: Scripting Documentation
zh_CN: 脚本编制文档

en: Convert File Names to Tags
zh_CN: 将文件名称转换为标签

en: Replace underscores with spaces
zh_CN: 用空格替换下划线

en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览（&P）

en: Add new tag
zh_CN: 新增标签

en: Move tag up
zh_CN: 上移标签

en: Move tag down
zh_CN: 下移标签

en: Remove selected tags
zh_CN: 移除所选标签

en: Remove tags
zh_CN: 移动标签

en: Character
zh_CN: 特性

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: &Ok
zh_CN: 确定（&O）

en: Clos&e
zh_CN: 关闭（&E）

en: Regex Error
zh_CN: 正则表达式错误

en: &Restore all Defaults
zh_CN: 全部恢复默认（&R）

en: Reset all of Picard's settings
zh_CN: 重置 Picard 的所有设置

en: Reset all settings for current option page
zh_CN: 重置当前选项页的所有设置

en: Attached Profiles
zh_CN: 附加配置文件

en: Show which profiles are attached to the options on this page
zh_CN: 显示哪些配置文件附加于本页选项

en: The options on this page are not currently available to be managed using profiles.
zh_CN: 本页选项现在无法使用配置文件管理。

en: Unknown profile
zh_CN: 未知配置文件

en: This option will be saved to profile: %s
zh_CN: 这一选项将保存为配置文件：%s

en: Unexpected error
zh_CN: 意外错误

en: You are about to reset your options for this page.
zh_CN: 你即将重置当前页面的设置。

en: Warning! This will reset all of your settings.
zh_CN: 警告! 所有设置均将被重置。

en: Confirm Reset
zh_CN: 确认重置

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 是否确定?

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Profiles Attached to Options in %s Section
zh_CN: 附加于%s部分选项上的配置文件

en:  [Enabled]
zh_CN:  [可用]

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Fingerprinting
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Please select a valid fpcalc executable.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的 fpcalc 可执行程序。

en: Invalid fpcalc executable
zh_CN: 无效的 fpcalc 可执行程序

en: Logged in as <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 已登录为 <b>%s</b>。

en: Logout error
zh_CN: 登出错误

en: A server error occurred while revoking access to the MusicBrainz server: %s
    
    Remove locally stored credentials anyway?
zh_CN: 撤销 MusicBrainz 服务器的访问权限时发生服务器错误：%s
    
    是否仍然删除本地存储的凭据？

en: <html><head/><body>
    <p>Lines not starting with <b>-</b> or <b>+</b> are ignored.</p>
    <p>One expression per line, case-insensitive</p>
    <p>Examples:</p>
    <p><b>
    #comment<br/>
    !comment<br/>
    comment
    </b></p>
    <p><u>Strict filtering:</u></p>
    <p>
    <b>-word</b>: exclude <i>word</i><br/>
    <b>+word</b>: include <i>word</i>
    </p>
    <p><u>Wildcard filtering:</u></p>
    <p>
    <b>-*word</b>: exclude all genres ending with <i>word</i><br/>
    <b>+word*</b>: include all genres starting with <i>word</i><br/>
    <b>+wor?</b>: include all genres starting with <i>wor</i> and ending with an arbitrary character<br/>
    <b>+wor[dk]</b>: include all genres starting with <i>wor</i> and ending with <i>d</i> or <i>k</i><br/>
    <b>-w*rd</b>: exclude all genres starting with <i>w</i> and ending with <i>rd</i>
    </p>
    <p><u>Regular expressions filtering (Python re syntax):</u></p>
    <p><b>-/^w.rd+/</b>: exclude genres starting with <i>w</i> followed by any character, then <i>r</i> followed by at least one <i>d</i>
    </p>
    </body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body>
    <p>不以 <b>-</b> 或 <b>+</b> 开头的行将被忽略。</p>
    <p>每行一个表达式，不区分大小写</p>
    <p>示例：</p>
    <p><b>
    #备注<br/>
    !备注<br/>
    备注
    </b></p>
    <p><u>严格过滤：</u></p>
    <p>
    <b>-word</b>: 排除 <i>word</i><br/>
    <b>+word</b>: 包括<i>word</i>
    </p>
    <p><u>通配符过滤：</u></p>
    <p>
    <b>-*word</b>: 排除所有以 <i>word</i>结尾的流派<br/>
    <b>+word*</b>: 包括所有以 <i>word</i>开头的流派<br/>
    <b>+wor?</b>: 包括所有以 <i>wor</i> 开头，以任意字符结尾的流派<br/>
    <b>+wor[dk]</b>: 包括所有以 <i>wor</i> 开头，以 <i>d</i> 或 <i>k</i>结尾的流派<br/>
    <b>-w*rd</b>: 排除所有以 <i>w</i> 开头，以 <i>rd</i>结尾的流派
    </p>
    <p><u>正则表达式过滤（Python re 语法）:</u></p>
    <p><b>-/^w.rd+/</b>: 排除所有以 <i>w</i> 开头，后接任意字符、一个 <i>r</i> 以及至少一个 <i>d</i>的流派
    </p>
    </body></html>

en: <html><head/><body>
    <p>You can add genres to test filters against, one per line.<br/>
    This playground will not be preserved on Options exit.
    </p>
    <p>
    Red background means the tag will be skipped.<br/>
    Green background means the tag will be kept.
    </p>
    </body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body>
    <p>您可以添加用于测试过滤规则的流派列表，每行一个。<br/>
    在关闭「选项」窗口时，此测试区的数据不会保留。
    </p>
    <p>
    红色背景表示该标签将被跳过<br/>
    绿色背景表示该标签将被保留
    </p>
    </body></html>

en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: The default color scheme based on the operating system display settings
zh_CN: 根据系统设置选择的默认颜色主题

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: A dark display theme
zh_CN: 暗色主题

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

en: A light display theme
zh_CN: 亮色主题

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: The Qt5 theme configured in the desktop environment
zh_CN: 桌面环境中配置的Qt5主题

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Theme changed
zh_CN: 更换主题

en: You have changed the application theme. You have to restart Picard in order for the change to take effect.
zh_CN: 您已更改了程序主题。您必须重新启动 Picard 才能使更改生效。

en: Please note that using the system theme might cause the user interface to be not shown correctly. If this is the case select the "Default" theme option to use Picard's default theme again.
zh_CN: 请注意，使用系统主题可能会导致用户界面无法正确显示。如果发生此情况，请选择“默认”主题选项，以再次使用 Picard 的默认主题。

en: Language changed
zh_CN: 语言已更改

en: You have changed the interface language. You have to restart Picard in order for the change to take effect.
zh_CN: 您已更改界面语言。需要重新启动 Picard 方可生效。

en: Choose a color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Colors changed
zh_CN: 颜色已更改

en: You have changed the interface colors. You may have to restart Picard in order for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 您已更改界面颜色。可能需要重新启动 Picard 方可生效。

en: Action Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 簇

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查询

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Lookup in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查找

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Submit AcoustIDs
zh_CN: 提交 AcoustID

en: Open in Player
zh_CN: 在播放器中打开

en: Lookup CD…
zh_CN: 查找 CD…

en: Drag and Drop to re-order
zh_CN: 可拖拽调整顺序

en: Top Tags
zh_CN: 标签置顶

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: This allows you to remove unused option settings from the configuration INI file.
    
    Settings that are found in the configuration file that do not appear on any option settings page will be listed below. If your configuration file does not contain any unused option settings, then the list will be empty and the removal checkbox will be disabled.
    
    Note that unused option settings could come from plugins that have been uninstalled, so please be careful to not remove settings that you may want to use later when the plugin is reinstalled. Options belonging to plugins that are installed but currently disabled will not be listed for possible removal.
    
    To remove one or more settings, first enable the removal by checking the "Remove selected options" box. You can then select the settings to remove by checking the box next to the setting. When you choose "Make It So!" to save your option settings, the selected items will be removed.
zh_CN: 这允许你从INI配置文件中移除未使用的设置选项。
    
    配置文件中不在任何选项页中的设置选项会列在下方。如果你的配置文件没有未使用的选项，则列表为空，移除复选框不可用。
    
    注意未使用的选项可能来自已经卸载的插件，因此注意不要移除重装后需要再使用的设置选项。已安装但被禁用的的插件相关选项不会被列为待移除。
    
    要删除移除设置项，首先选中“移除所选选项”复选框，然后选中设置项旁边的复选框。在选中“就此确认!”以后可保存设置项，选择的项目会被移除。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: The configuration file currently contains %(totalcount)d option settings, %(unusedcount)d which are unused.
zh_CN: 配置文件含有%(totalcount)d个设置项，%(unusedcount)d个未使用。

en: Configuration files
zh_CN: 设置文件

en: Backup Configuration File
zh_CN: 备份设置文件

en: There was a problem backing up the configuration file. Please see the logs for more details.
zh_CN: 备份设置文件时出现了问题，详情已记录在日志中。

en: Configuration successfully backed up to %s
zh_CN: 设置已备份至%s

en: Load Backup Configuration File
zh_CN: 载入设置备份文件

en: Loading a backup configuration file will replace the current configuration settings. A backup copy of the current file will be saved automatically.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 载入设置备份文件将会取代现有的设置，但现有的文件亦会自动备份存档。
    
    你是否要继续？

en: Configuration successfully loaded from %s
zh_CN: 设置已从%s载入

en: There was a problem restoring the configuration file. Please see the logs for more details.
zh_CN: 恢复设置文件时出现了问题，详情已记录在日志中。

en: Confirm Remove
zh_CN: 确认移除

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected option settings?
zh_CN: 确认移除所选设置选项？

en: Matching
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Each selected script includes a matching threshold value used to determine if that script should be used. When an artist name is evaluated to determine if it matches one of your selected scripts, it is first parsed to determine which scripts are represented in the name, and what weighted percentage of the name belongs to each script. Then each of your selected scripts are checked, and if the name contains characters belonging to the script and the percentage of script characters in the name meets or exceeds the match threshold specified for the script, then the artist name will not be translated.
zh_CN: 每个所选的文字种类包括一个对应的阈值，用于决定该文字是否应使用。当评估一个艺术家名称以决定是否符合你选定的文字种类时，首先会解析何种文字在名称中体现，以及每种文字在名称中的权重。然后你选择的每种文字会被检查，如果名称中含有属于这种文字的字符且其占比大于等于设定的阈值，则不翻译艺术家名称。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Download and install plugin
zh_CN: 下载并安装插件

en: Download and upgrade plugin to version %s
zh_CN: 下载并更新插件到版本 %s

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Uninstall plugin
zh_CN: 卸载插件

en: Reloading list of available plugins…
zh_CN: 正在刷新可用插件列表…

en: An error occurred while loading the plugin "%(plugin)s":
    
    %(error)s
zh_CN: 载入插件「%(plugin)s」时出错:
    
    %(error)s

en: The plugin "%(plugin)s" is not compatible with this version of Picard.
zh_CN: 插件「%(plugin)s」与当前版本的 Picard 不兼容。

en: The plugin "%(plugin)s" will be upgraded to version %(version)s on next run of Picard.
zh_CN: 插件「%(plugin)s」在 Picard 下次启动时会被更新到 %(version)s 版本。

en: Uninstall plugin "%(plugin)s"?
zh_CN: 是否卸载插件「%(plugin)s」?

en: Do you really want to uninstall the plugin "%(plugin)s"?
zh_CN: 是否确定要卸载插件「%(plugin)s」?

en: Restart Picard to upgrade to new version
zh_CN: 重启 Picard 来更新版本

en: New version available
zh_CN: 新版本可用

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: User Guide
zh_CN: 用户指南

en: The plugin "%(plugin)s" could not be downloaded.
zh_CN: 无法下载插件「%(plugin)s」。

en: Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请稍后再试。

en: Option Profiles
zh_CN: 选项配置

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Create a new profile
zh_CN: 创建新配置文件

en: Copy to a new profile
zh_CN: 复制到新配置文件

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Settings to include in profile
zh_CN: 要包含在配置文件中的设置

en: Unknown script
zh_CN: 未知脚本

en: No scripts in list
zh_CN: 列表中没有脚本

en: Enabled tagging scripts of %i found:
zh_CN: 下列%i个标记脚本已启用：

en: Enabled providers of %i listed:
zh_CN: 下列%i个提供者已启用：

en: List of %i items
zh_CN: 含%i个项目的列表

en: Unknown value format
zh_CN: 未知值格式

en: Invalid Title
zh_CN: 无效标题

en: The profile title cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 配置标题不可为空

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评分

en: Preferred Releases
zh_CN: 偏好的专辑

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: The location to move files to must not be empty.
zh_CN: 移动文件的目标位置不能为空。

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Invalid directory separator replacement
zh_CN: 无效的目录分隔符替换

en: The replacement for directory separators must not be itself a directory separator.
zh_CN: 目录分隔符的替换字符不能本身也是目录分隔符。

en: Enabling long paths on Windows might cause files being saved with path names exceeding the 259 character limit traditionally imposed by the Windows API. Some software might not be able to properly access those files.
zh_CN: 让Windows使用长路径之后，文件存储时可能会用上长于259字符的路径。由于此路径长度超出Windows API的传统限制，因此某些软件可能无法读取该些文件。

en: Show scripting documentation in new window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示脚本文档。

en: Import a script file as a new script.
zh_CN: 从脚本文件导入新脚本。

en: Export the current script to a file.
zh_CN: 向文件导出脚本。

en: Picard tagging script package
zh_CN: Picard标签脚本包

en: %s (imported)
zh_CN: %s（已导入）

en: Script Error
zh_CN: 脚本错误

en: &#160;(<a href='https://musicbrainz.org/doc/Indexed_Search_Syntax'>Syntax Help</a>)
zh_CN: &#160;（<a href='https://musicbrainz.org/doc/Indexed_Search_Syntax'>语法帮助</a>）

en: Search in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中搜索

en: <strong>Loading…</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>正在载入…</strong>

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: <strong>Following error occurred while fetching results:<br><br></strong>Network request error for %(url)s:<br>%(error)s (QT code %(qtcode)d, HTTP code %(statuscode)r)<br>
zh_CN: <strong>装取结果时出现下述错误:<br><br></strong> %(url)s的网络请求失败:<br>%(error)s（QT 代码 %(qtcode)d, HTTP 代码 %(statuscode)r）<br>

en: <strong>No results found. Please try a different search query.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>未找到结果。请尝试换一个关键词。</strong>

en: Load into Picard
zh_CN: 载入 Picard

en: Album Search Results
zh_CN: 专辑搜索结果

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Show in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中显示

en: Artist Search Dialog
zh_CN: 艺术家搜索对话框

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Area
zh_CN: 地区

en: Begin
zh_CN: 生日

en: Begin Area
zh_CN: 出生地

en: End
zh_CN: 过世

en: End Area
zh_CN: 过世地

en: Track Search Results
zh_CN: 曲目搜索结果

en: Release
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Standalone Recording
zh_CN: 独立录音

en: Rename profile
zh_CN: 重命名配置文件

en: Remove profile
zh_CN: 移除配置文件

en: Are you sure you want to remove this profile?
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除此配置文件？

en: Open Scripting Documentation in your browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开脚本文档

en: Rename script
zh_CN: 重命名脚本

en: Remove script
zh_CN: 移除脚本

en: Are you sure you want to remove this script?
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除脚本?

en: &Word wrap script
zh_CN: 文本换行脚本（&W）

en: Word wrap long lines in the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中对过长的文本进行换行

en: Show help &tooltips
zh_CN: 显示帮助提示（&T）

en: Show tooltips for script elements
zh_CN: 显示脚本元素提示

en: The table is locked. To enable sorting and column resizing
    unlock the table in the table header's context menu.
zh_CN: 该表已锁定。启用排序和列大小调整
    在表标题的上下文菜单中解锁表。

en: No Title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Error loading Picard releases list: {error_message}
zh_CN: 载入 Picard 专辑列表出错: {error_message}

en: Picard Update
zh_CN: Picard 更新

en: Unable to retrieve the latest version information from the website.
    ({url})
zh_CN: 从网站获取新版本信息失败。
    ({url})

en: A new version of Picard is available.
    
    This version: {picard_old_version}
    New version: {picard_new_version}
    
    Would you like to download the new version?
zh_CN: 有新版 Picard 可用。
    
    当前版本: {picard_old_version}
    新的版本: {picard_new_version}
    
    是否希望下载新版?

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: There is no update currently available for your subscribed update level: {update_level}
    
    Your version: {picard_old_version}
zh_CN: 您订阅的更新级别当前没有新版可用: {update_level}
    
    您的版本: {picard_old_version}

en: AcoustID Fingerprint
zh_CN: AcoustID 指纹

en: Album Artist Sort Order
zh_CN: 艺术家专辑排序顺序

en: Album Sort Order
zh_CN: 专辑排序顺序

en: Arranger
zh_CN: 编曲

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artist Sort Order
zh_CN: 艺术家排序顺序

en: Catalog Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Compilation (iTunes)
zh_CN: 选集（iTunes）

en: Composer Sort Order
zh_CN: 作曲排序顺序

en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Director
zh_CN: 导演/总监

en: Disc Id
zh_CN: 唱片 ID

en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 碟号

en: DJ-Mixer
zh_CN: DJ 混音者

en: Encoded By
zh_CN: 编码器

en: Encoder Settings
zh_CN: 编码器设置

en: Engineer
zh_CN: 工程师

en: Gapless Playback
zh_CN: 无缝播放

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Key
zh_CN: 音调

en: Record Label
zh_CN: 专辑唱片公司

en: Lyricist
zh_CN: 作词

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Mixer
zh_CN: 混音者

en: Mood
zh_CN: 气氛

en: Movement
zh_CN: 乐章

en: Movement Number
zh_CN: 乐章编号

en: Movement Count
zh_CN: 乐章数

en: MusicBrainz Release Artist Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 专辑艺术家 id

en: MusicBrainz Release Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 专辑 id

en: MusicBrainz Artist Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 艺术家 id

en: MusicBrainz Disc Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 唱片 ID

en: MusicBrainz Original Release Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 原始专辑 id

en: MusicBrainz Original Artist Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 原始艺术家 id

en: MusicBrainz Recording Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 录音 id

en: MusicBrainz Release Group Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 专辑组 id

en: MusicBrainz Track Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 音轨 id

en: MusicBrainz Work Id
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 作品 id

en: MusicIP Fingerprint
zh_CN: MusicIP 指纹

en: Original Album
zh_CN: 原始专辑

en: Original Artist
zh_CN: 原始艺术家

en: Original Filename
zh_CN: 初始文件名

en: Original Year
zh_CN: 首发年份

en: Performer
zh_CN: 表演者

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: Podcast URL
zh_CN: 播客URL

en: Producer
zh_CN: 制作人

en: R128 Album Gain
zh_CN: R128 专辑增益

en: R128 Track Gain
zh_CN: R128 音轨增益

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Release Country
zh_CN: 发行国或地区

en: Release Status
zh_CN: 专辑状态

en: Release Type
zh_CN: 专辑类型

en: Remixer
zh_CN: 混音

en: ReplayGain Album Gain
zh_CN: 回放增益专辑增益

en: ReplayGain Album Peak
zh_CN: 回放增益专辑峰值

en: ReplayGain Album Range
zh_CN: 回放增益专辑范围

en: ReplayGain Reference Loudness
zh_CN: 回放增益参考响度

en: ReplayGain Track Gain
zh_CN: 回放增益音轨增益

en: ReplayGain Track Peak
zh_CN: 回放增益音轨峰值

en: ReplayGain Track Range
zh_CN: 回放增益音轨范围

en: Script
zh_CN: 文字

en: Show Name
zh_CN: 节目名

en: Show Name Sort Order
zh_CN: 节目名顺序

en: Show Work & Movement
zh_CN: 显示作品 & 乐章

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Title Sort Order
zh_CN: 标题排序顺序

en: Total Discs
zh_CN: 总碟数

en: Total Tracks
zh_CN: 总音轨数

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Artist Website
zh_CN: 艺术家网站

en: Work
zh_CN: 作品

en: Writer
zh_CN: 作者

en: %(days).2dd %(hours).2dh
zh_CN: %(days).2d天%(hours).2d时

en: %(hours).2dh %(minutes).2dm
zh_CN: %(hours).2d时%(minutes).2d分

en: %(minutes).2dm %(seconds).2ds
zh_CN: %(minutes).2d分%(seconds).2d秒

en: %(seconds).2ds
zh_CN: %(seconds).2d秒

en: is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Web Browser Error
zh_CN: 浏览器错误

en: Error while launching a web browser:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 启动 web 浏览器时出错:
    
    %s
