picmi - en to ko translation catalogue (106 entries)

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Basketball
ko: 농구공

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Skull
ko: 해골

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Wheelchair
ko: 휠체어

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Baby Chick
ko: 병아리

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Pirate Dog
ko: 멍멍이 해적단

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Clown
ko: 왕관

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Pirate Ship
ko: 해적선

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Panda
ko: 팬더

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Elephant
ko: 코끼리

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Claus the cat
ko: 고양이 Claus

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Bird
ko: 새

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Zebra
ko: 얼룩말

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Antique Phone
ko: 클래식 전화기

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Treble Clef
ko: 높은음자리표

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Halloween
ko: 핼러윈

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Hourglass
ko: 모래시계

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Robot
ko: 로봇

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Bike
ko: 자전거

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Penguin
ko: 펭귄

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Baby Panda
ko: 아기 팬더

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: House
ko: 집

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Soccer
ko: 축구

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Alarm Clock
ko: 알람 시계

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Taxi!
ko: 택시!

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Marker
ko: 마커

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Thumbs Up
ko: 엄지척

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Cup
ko: 컵

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Dinner Time
ko: 저녁 식사 시간

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Wine Glass
ko: 와인잔

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Cocktail Glass
ko: 칵테일잔

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Escalator
ko: 에스컬레이터

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Helicopter
ko: 헬리콥터

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Letter A
ko: 글자 A

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Screw
ko: 나사

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Cup of coffee
ko: 커피잔

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Lion
ko: 사자

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Gas Lamp
ko: 가스등

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Monkey
ko: 원숭이

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Teddy Bear
ko: 곰인형

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Policeman
ko: 경찰관

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Santa Claus
ko: 산타클로스

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Bass Clef
ko: 낮은음자리표

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Phone
ko: 전화

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Shopping Cart
ko: 쇼핑 카트

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대폰

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Car
ko: 자동차

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Floppy Disk
ko: 플로피 디스크

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Printer
ko: 프린터

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Smiley
ko: 이모티콘

en: PAUSED
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Save Position
ko: 위치 저장

en: Load Position
ko: 위치 불러오기

en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

en: Load New Game
ko: 새 게임 불러오기

[ctx: custom difficulty]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Elapsed time: %1
ko: 경과 시간: %1

en: Actions since last saved position: %1
ko: 마지막 저장 이후 동작: %1

en: Congratulations, you have solved this board!
ko: 축하합니다! 이 보드를 풀었습니다!

en: Board Solved!
ko: 보드를 풀었습니다!

en: Congratulations, you have solved board '%1'!
ko: 축하합니다! 보드 '%1'을(를) 풀었습니다!|/|축하합니다! 보드 '%1'$[을를 %1] 풀었습니다

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: Level Set
ko: 레벨 모음

en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: board solved]
en: Solved
ko: 해결됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Level Selection
ko: 레벨 선택

en: Ridiculously Easy
ko: 이해가 안 가게 쉬움

en: Very Easy
ko: 매우 쉬움

en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Hard
ko: 어려움

en: Very Hard
ko: 매우 어려움

en: Extremely Hard
ko: 엄청나게 어려움

en: Impossible
ko: 불가능함

en: Name: %1
ko: 이름: %1

en: Author: %1
ko: 작성자: %1

en: Size: %1x%2
ko: 크기: %1x%2

en: Difficulty: %1
ko: 난이도: %1

[ctx: board solve time]
en: Solved: %1
ko: 해결됨: %1

[ctx: board not solved yet]
en: Solved: -
ko: 해결됨: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LevelSelectUi)
en: Level Selection
ko: 레벨 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author: -
ko: 작성자: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelName)
en: Name: -
ko: 이름: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSolved)
en: Solved: -
ko: 해결됨: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSize)
en: Size: -
ko: 크기: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDifficulty)
en: Difficulty: -
ko: 난이도: -

en: Select Background
ko: 배경 선택

en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg)
ko: 그림 파일 (*.png *.jpg)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SettingsWindow)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Background Image
ko: 배경 그림

[ctx: default background image]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bgDefaultRadioButton)
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: custom background image]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bgCustomRadioButton)
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Font Colors
ko: 글자색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontColorSolvedLabel)
en: Solved streaks:
ko: 푼 부분:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontColorUnsolvedLabel)
en: Unsolved streaks:
ko: 풀지 않은 부분:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fontColorSolvedPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fontColorUnsolvedPushButton)
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Custom Difficulty
ko: 사용자 정의 난이도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Width:
ko: 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Density:
ko: 밀도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Prevent mistakes:
ko: 실수 방지:

en: Picmi - a nonogram puzzle game
ko: Picmi - 노노그램 퍼즐 게임

en: Picmi Author
ko: Picmi 개발자
