kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Basketball
zh_CN: 篮球

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Skull
zh_CN: 骷髅

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Wheelchair
zh_CN: 轮椅

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Baby Chick
zh_CN: 小鸡

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Pirate Dog
zh_CN: 海盗狗

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Clown
zh_CN: 小丑

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Panda
zh_CN: 熊猫

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Elephant
zh_CN: 大象

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Claus the cat
zh_CN: 克劳斯猫

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Bird
zh_CN: 鸟

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Zebra
zh_CN: 斑马

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Antique Phone
zh_CN: 古董电话

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Treble Clef
zh_CN: 高音谱号

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Halloween
zh_CN: 万圣节

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Hourglass
zh_CN: 沙漏

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Robot
zh_CN: 机器人

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Bike
zh_CN: 自行车

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Penguin
zh_CN: 企鹅

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Baby Panda
zh_CN: 熊猫宝宝

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Soccer
zh_CN: 足球

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Alarm Clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Taxi!
zh_CN: 出租车 ！

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Marker
zh_CN: 标志符

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Thumbs Up
zh_CN: 称赞

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Cup
zh_CN: 杯子

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Dinner Time
zh_CN: 晚餐时间

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Wine Glass
zh_CN: 酒杯

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Cocktail Glass
zh_CN: 鸡尾酒杯

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Escalator
zh_CN: 自动扶梯

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Helicopter
zh_CN: 直升机

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Letter A
zh_CN: 字母 A

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Screw
zh_CN: 螺丝

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Cup of coffee
zh_CN: 一杯咖啡

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Lion
zh_CN: 狮子

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Gas Lamp
zh_CN: 煤气灯

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Monkey
zh_CN: 猴子

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Teddy Bear
zh_CN: 泰迪熊

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Policeman
zh_CN: 警察

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Santa Claus
zh_CN: 圣诞老人

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Bass Clef
zh_CN: 低音谱号

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Car
zh_CN: 车载

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Floppy Disk
zh_CN: 软盘

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: Smiley
zh_CN: 微笑符

en: PAUSED
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Save Position
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: Load Position
zh_CN: 加载位置

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Load New Game
zh_CN: 加载新的游戏

[ctx: custom difficulty]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Elapsed time: %1
zh_CN: 已过时间：%1

en: Actions since last saved position: %1
zh_CN: 自最后保存位置之后的操作：%1

en: Congratulations, you have solved this board!
zh_CN: 恭喜，您完成了此关！

en: Board Solved!
zh_CN: 完成了！

en: Congratulations, you have solved board '%1'!
zh_CN: 恭喜，您完成了关卡“%1”！

en: Level
zh_CN: 关卡

en: Level Set
zh_CN: 关卡集

en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: board solved]
en: Solved
zh_CN: 已解决的

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Level Selection
zh_CN: 关卡选择

en: Ridiculously Easy
zh_CN: 极其简单

en: Very Easy
zh_CN: 非常简单

en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

en: Very Hard
zh_CN: 非常困难

en: Extremely Hard
zh_CN: 极其困难

en: Impossible
zh_CN: 不可能的任务

en: Name: %1
zh_CN: 名称：%1

en: Author: %1
zh_CN: 作者：%1

en: Size: %1x%2
zh_CN: 大小：%1x%2

en: Difficulty: %1
zh_CN: 难度：%1

[ctx: board solve time]
en: Solved: %1
zh_CN: 已解决的：%1

[ctx: board not solved yet]
en: Solved: -
zh_CN: 已解决的: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LevelSelectUi)
en: Level Selection
zh_CN: 关卡选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author: -
zh_CN: 作者: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelName)
en: Name: -
zh_CN: 名称: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSolved)
en: Solved: -
zh_CN: 已解决的: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSize)
en: Size: -
zh_CN: 大小: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDifficulty)
en: Difficulty: -
zh_CN: 难度: -

en: Select Background
zh_CN: 选择背景

en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg)
zh_CN: 图像文件 (*.png *.jpg)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SettingsWindow)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

[ctx: default background image]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bgDefaultRadioButton)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: custom background image]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bgCustomRadioButton)
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Font Colors
zh_CN: 字体颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fontColorSolvedPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fontColorUnsolvedPushButton)
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Custom Difficulty
zh_CN: 自定义难度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Density:
zh_CN: 密度：

en: Picmi - a nonogram puzzle game
zh_CN: Picmi - 十字绣游戏

en: Picmi Author
zh_CN: Picmi 作者
