Pidgin-encryption 3.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Bad key size
zh: 不正确的密钥长度

en: Keys < 512 bits are VERY insecure
zh: 密钥长度小于 512 位是非常不安全的

en: Keys > 4096 bits will cause extreme
    message bloat, causing problems with
    message transmission
zh: 密钥长度大于 4096 位会使得信息
    內容过长，导致传送消息时发生
    问题

en: Generate Keys
zh: 产生密钥

en: No key selected to re-generate!
zh: 请选择一把旧密钥以重新生成新的密钥!

en: OK
zh: 确定

note: First column
en: Encryption protocol:
zh: 加密协议

en: Key size:
zh: 密钥长度:

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Delete Key
zh: 刪除密钥

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Bits
zh: 位

en: Key Fingerprint
zh: 密钥指纹

en: Config
zh: 设定

en: Accept key automatically if no key on file
zh: 自动接受新的密钥

en: Accept conflicting keys automatically (security risk)
zh: 自动接受与使用中不一致密钥(有安全风险)

en: Automatically encrypt if sent an encrypted message
zh: 送出加密信息后, 此后信息自动加密

en: Broadcast encryption capability
zh: 广播传送加密内容的兼容性

en: Automatically encrypt if buddy has plugin
zh: 如果对方支持加密插件, 条信息自动加密

en: Show lock icon for each line of chat
zh: 每一行对话中显示代表已加密信息的小图标

en: Keyfile location
zh: 密钥文件位置

en: Create key files
zh: 建立密钥文件

en: Regenerate Key
zh: 重新产生密钥

en: Copy Fingerprint to Clipboard
zh: 复制指纹到剪切板

en: Local Keys
zh: 本机密钥管理

en: Trusted Buddy Keys
zh: 已信任的好友密钥

en: Recent Buddy Keys
zh: 最近收到的好友密钥

en: No key files found at path
zh: 找不到密钥文件

en: Absolute path required
zh: 请使用绝对路径

en: Unable to create key files
zh: 无法建立密钥文件

en: This account key is too large for this protocol. Unable to send.
zh: 此账户密钥太长. 无法发送.

en: Last outgoing message not received properly- resetting
zh: 上一条送出的消息可能沒被接收到 - 重置中

en: Received message encrypted with wrong key
zh: 收到的消息是由错误的密钥加密的

en: Error in decryption- asking for resend...
zh: 解密时发生错误 - 要求重新发送...

en: Requesting key...
zh: 向对方请求密钥中...

en: No key to resend message.  Message lost.
zh: 沒有密钥可以重送消息. 消息丢失.

en: Outgoing message lost.
zh: 丢失了送出的消息.

en: Encrypts conversations with RSA encryption.
zh: 使用 RSA 加密通信

en: RSA encryption with keys up to 4096 bits, using the Mozilla NSS crypto library.
zh: RSA 加密密钥长度为 4096 位, 使用 Mozilla NSS 密码函数库.

note: Translators: Feel free to add your name to the author field, with text like "Bill Tompkins, translation by Phil McGee"
en: Bill Tompkins
zh: Bill Tompkins, translation by Strong Chen

en: Turn Auto-Encrypt Off
zh: 关闭自动加密

en: Turn Auto-Encrypt On
zh: 启动自动加密

en: Making new key pair...
zh: 产生新密钥中...

en: Error trying to make key.
zh: 产生新密钥发生错误.

en: Conflicting Key Received!
zh: 收到不一致的密钥!

en: Error changing access mode for file: %s
    Cannot save key.
zh: 错误: 试图改变文件存储模式: %s
    无法保存密钥.

en: Error (2) changing access mode for file: %s
    Cannot save key.
zh: 错误(2): 试图改变文件存储模式: %s
    无法保存密钥.

en: Pidgin-Encryption Key Received
zh: 已收到 Pidgin-Encryption 密钥

en: %s key received for '%s'
zh: %s 密钥收于 '%s'

en: Key Fingerprint:%*s
zh: 密钥指纹:%*s

en: Do you want to accept this key?
zh: 是否要接受此密钥?

en: No
zh: 拒绝

en: Accept and Save
zh: 接受并保存

en: This session only
zh: 只在此次对话中有效

en: CONFLICTING Pidgin-Encryption Key Received
zh: 接收到不一致的 Pidgin-Encryption 密钥

en:  ******* WARNING *******
zh:  ***** 警 告 *****

en: CONFLICTING %s key received for '%s'!
zh: 发现不一致的 %s 密钥, 对方为 '%s'!

en: This could be a man-in-the-middle attack, or
    could be someone impersonating your buddy.
    You should check with your buddy to see if they have
    generated this new key before trusting it.
zh: 现在可能存在截包黑客攻击, 
    或者有人在假装成您的好友.
    您应该与好友检查一下
    在确认之前他们是否产生了新的密钥.

en: Generating RSA Key Pair for %s
zh: 正在产生 %s 的 RSA 密钥

en: This may take a little bit...
zh: 可能需要点时间，请稍候...

en: Could not generate key.  NSS Error: %d
zh: 无法产生密钥.  NSS 错误: %d

en: Error parsing RSANSS key
zh: 处理 RSANSS 密钥时发生错误

en: Bad signature on message (len %d, mod %d)
zh: 消息中包含不正确的签名 (len %d, mod %d)

en: The last message received was encrypted  with the Pidgin-Encryption plugin
zh: 上一条收到的消息是使用 Pidgin-Encryption插件 加密的
