pidgin-encryption 2.32 - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Bad key size
zh: 不正確的金鑰長度pl

en: Keys < 512 bits are VERY insecure
zh: 金鑰長度小於 512 位元是非常不安全的

en: Keys > 4096 bits will cause extreme
    message bloat, causing problems with
    message transmission
zh: 金鑰長度大於 4096 位元將使得訊息
    內容過長， 恐導致傳送訊息時發生
    問題

en: Generate Keys
zh: 產生金鑰

en: No key selected to re-generate!
zh: 請選擇一把原先的金鑰來重新產生新的金鑰!

note: First column
en: Encryption protocol:
zh: 加密協定

en: Key size:
zh: 金鑰長度:

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Delete Key
zh: 刪除金鑰

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Bits
zh: 位元

en: Key Fingerprint
zh: 金鑰指紋

en: Config
zh: 設定

en: Accept key automatically if no key on file
zh: 自動接受新的金錀

en: Accept conflicting keys automatically (security risk)
zh: 自動接受與使用中不一致的金鑰(有安全風險)

en: Automatically encrypt if sent an encrypted message
zh: 一但送出加密訊息後，往後的訊息將自動加密

en: Broadcast encryption capability
zh: 廣播傳送加密相容性

en: Automatically encrypt if buddy has plugin
zh: 如果對方支援加密模組，則訊息自動加密

en: Show lock icon for each line of chat
zh: 每一行對話中顯示小圖示，代表已加密該訊息

en: Keyfile location
zh: 金鑰檔案位置

en: Create key files
zh: 建立金錀檔案

en: Regenerate Key
zh: 重新產生金鑰

en: Copy Fingerprint to Clipboard
zh: 複製指紋至剪貼板

en: Local Keys
zh: 金錀管理

en: Trusted Buddy Keys
zh: 已信任的好友金錀

en: Recent Buddy Keys
zh: 最近收到的好友金錀

en: No key files found at path
zh: 找不到金錀檔案

en: Absolute path required
zh: 請使用絕對路徑

en: Unable to create key files
zh: 無法建立金錀檔案

en: This account key is too large for this protocol. Unable to send.
zh: 此帳號金錀太長. 無法送出.

en: Last outgoing message not received properly- resetting
zh: 上一則送出的訊息可能沒被接收到 - 重置中

en: Received message encrypted with wrong key
zh: 收到的訊息是由錯誤的金錀所加密

en: Error in decryption- asking for resend...
zh: 解密時發生錯誤 - 要求重送...

en: Requesting key...
zh: 向對方請求金錀...

en: No key to resend message.  Message lost.
zh: 沒有金錀可以重送訊息. 訊息遺失.

en: Outgoing message lost.
zh: 遺失了送出的訊息.

en: Pidgin-Encryption
zh: Pidgin-通訊加密

en: Encrypts conversations with RSA encryption.
zh: 使用 RSA 加密通訊

en: RSA encryption with keys up to 4096 bits, using the Mozilla NSS crypto library.
zh: RSA 加密金錀長度為 4096 位元， 使用 Mozilla NSS 密碼函式庫.

note: Translators: Feel free to add your name to the author field, with text like "Bill Tompkins, translation by Phil McGee"
en: Bill Tompkins
zh: Bill Tompkins, translation by Tim Hsu

en: Turn Auto-Encrypt Off
zh: 關閉自動加密

en: Turn Auto-Encrypt On
zh: 啟動自動加密

en: Making new key pair...
zh: 產生新的金錀中...

en: Error trying to make key.
zh: 產生金錀時發生錯誤.

en: Conflicting Key Received!
zh: 收到不一致的金錀!

en: Error changing access mode for file: %s
    Cannot save key.
zh: 錯誤:試圖改變檔案存取模式: %s
    無法儲存金錀

en: Error (2) changing access mode for file: %s
    Cannot save key.
zh: 錯誤: (2) 試圖改變檔案存取模式: %s
    無法儲存金錀

en: Permissions on key file changed for: %s
    Pidgin-Encryption will not save keys to a world- or group-accessible file.
zh: 金錀檔案權限不正確: %s"Pidgin-Encryption 不會將金錀檔案存成任何人或群組可以存取的權限.

en: Permissions on key file changed for: %s
    Pidgin-Encryption will not use keys in a world- or group-accessible file.
zh: 金錀檔案權限不正確: %s"Pidgin-Encryption 不會使用任何人或群組可以存取的金錀.

en: Pidgin-Encryption Key Received
zh: 已接收到 Pidgin-通訊加密 金錀

en: %s key received for '%s'
zh: %s 金錀接收於 '%s'

en: Key Fingerprint:%*s
zh: 金錀指紋:%*s

en: Do you want to accept this key?
zh: 是否要接受此把金錀?

en: No
zh: 拒絕

en: Accept and Save
zh: 接受並儲存

en: This session only
zh: 只在此連線生效

en: CONFLICTING Pidgin-Encryption Key Received
zh: 接收到不一致的 Pidgin-通訊加密 金錀

en:  ******* WARNING *******
zh:  ***** 警 告 *****

en: CONFLICTING %s key received for '%s'!
zh: 發現不一致的 %s 金錀，對方為 '%s'!

en: This could be a man-in-the-middle attack, or
    could be someone impersonating your buddy.
    You should check with your buddy to see if they have
    generated this new key before trusting it.
zh: 可能出現 中間人(man-in-the-middle)攻擊, 或
    者有人在假裝成你的好友.
    你應該和你的好友檢查一下, 確認是否之前他們有產生新的金錀.

en: Generating RSA Key Pair for %s
zh: 正在產生 %s 的 RSA 金錀

en: This may take a little bit...
zh: 可能會花點時間，請稍等...

en: Could not generate key.  NSS Error: %d
zh: 無法產生金鑰.  NSS 錯誤: %d

en: Error parsing RSANSS key
zh: 處理 RSANSS key 時發生錯誤

en: Bad signature on message (len %d, mod %d)
zh: 訊息內含不正確的簽名 (len %d, mod %d)

en: Enable Encryption
zh: 開啟通訊加密

en: Disable Encryption
zh: 關閉通訊加密

en: The last message received was encrypted  with the Pidgin-Encryption plugin
zh: 上一則已收到的訊息是使用 Pidgin-通訊加密 所加密的
