pidgin-hotkeys 0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Toggle List
zh: 顯示或隱藏好友清單

en: Read Message
zh: 打開在隊列中的訊息

en: Show Preferences Dialog
zh: 顯示偏好設定對話方塊

en: Show Accounts Dialog
zh: 顯示賬號清單

en: None
zh: 未設定

en: Hotkeys Configuration
zh: 熱鍵設定

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Hotkeys
zh: 熱鍵

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Configurable global hotkeys.
zh: 可設定全域熱鍵

note: *  description
en: This plugin allows you to assign global hotkeys for toggling buddy list and reading queued messages.
zh: 透過這插件，你可以設定「顯示或隱藏好友清單」及「打開在隊列中的訊息」的全域熱鍵
