pidgin-otr 4.0.0.zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: ?lang=en
zh: ?lang=zh_CN

en: Your buddy is attempting to determine if he or she is really talking to you, or if it's someone pretending to be you.  Your buddy has asked a question, indicated below.  To authenticate to your buddy, enter the answer and click OK.
zh: 你的好友正在尝试判断他是否真的是与你在交谈, 而不是与一个伪装成你的人. 你的好友请你回答如下问题以验证你的身份, 请输入答案并点击 OK.

en: To authenticate using a question, pick a question whose answer is known only to you and your buddy.  Enter this question and this answer, then wait for your buddy to enter the answer too.  If the answers don't match, then you may be talking to an imposter.
zh: 若采用提问方式来验证好友身份, 请选择一个只有你和好友才知道答案的问题. 先输入这个问题和答案, 然后等待你的好友回答这个问题. 如果你们的答案不一致, 那么你可能正在与一个伪装成你好友的人交谈.

en: This is the question asked by your buddy:
zh: 这是你的好友所提出的问题:

en: Enter question here:
zh: 在此处输入问题:

en: This buddy is already authenticated.
zh: 该好友已通过认证.

en: Enter secret answer here (case sensitive):
zh: 在此处输入问题的答案(区分大小写):

en: To authenticate, pick a secret known only to you and your buddy.  Enter this secret, then wait for your buddy to enter it too.  If the secrets don't match, then you may be talking to an imposter.
zh: 为验证好友身份, 请选择一个只有你与好友知道的秘密. 先输入这个秘密, 然后等待你的好友也输入该秘密. 如果你们的输入不一致, 那么你可能正在与一个伪装成你好友的人交谈.

en: Enter secret here:
zh: 在此处输入秘密:

en: To verify the fingerprint, contact your buddy via some <i>other</i> authenticated channel, such as the telephone or GPG-signed email.  Each of you should tell your fingerprint to the other.
zh: 为验证身份指纹, 请通过 <i>其他</i> 可靠渠道联系你的好友, 例如通过电话或者GPG签名的email. 你们应该把各自的身份指纹告诉对方.

en: If everything matches up, you should choose <b>I have</b> in the menu below.
zh: 如果一切都匹配, 你应该在以下菜单中选择 <b>我已经</b>.

en: [none]
zh: [无]

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Fingerprint for you, %s (%s):
    %s
    
    Purported fingerprint for %s:
    %s
zh: 属于你的身份指纹, %s (%s):
    %s
    
    所声称的属于 %s 的身份指纹:
    %s

en: How would you like to authenticate your buddy?
zh: 你选择如何来验证好友的身份?

en: Question and answer
zh: 提问和回答

en: Shared secret
zh: 共享的秘密

en: Manual fingerprint verification
zh: 手动的身份指纹认证

en: _Authenticate
zh: _认证

en: Authenticating a buddy helps ensure that the person you are talking to is who he or she claims to be.
zh: 认证好友身份有助于确保你所正在交谈的对象是他所声称的那个人.

note: Translators: you are asked to authenticate yourself
en: Authenticating to Buddy
zh: 正在向好友认证

note: Translators: you asked your buddy to authenticate him/herself
en: Authenticating Buddy
zh: 正在认证好友

en: Authenticating to %s
zh: 正在向 %s 认证

en: Authenticating %s
zh: 正在认证 %s

en: Waiting for buddy...
zh: 正在等待好友回复...

en: Generating private key
zh: 正在生成密钥

en: Please wait
zh: 请等待

note: Create the Please Wait... dialog
en: Generating private key for %s (%s)...
zh: 正在为 %s (%s) 生成密钥...

en: %s Done.
zh: %s 完成.

en: %s is contacting you from an unrecognized computer.  You should <a href="%s%s">authenticate</a> this buddy.
zh: %s 正在使用一台无法识别的计算机与你联系. 你应该d <a href="%s%s">认证</a> 该好友的身份.

en: %s has not been authenticated yet.  You should <a href="%s%s">authenticate</a> this buddy.
zh: %s 的身份还没有经过认证. 你应该 <a href="%s%s">认证</a> 该好友的身份.

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Private
zh: 保密的

en: Unverified
zh: 未认证的

en: Not private
zh: 不保密的

note: Translators: the following four messages should give alternative * sentences. The user selects the first or second message in a combo box; * the third message, a new line, a fingerprint, a new line, and * the fourth message will follow it.
en: I have not
zh: 我还没有

note: 2nd message
en: I have
zh: 我已经

note: 3rd message
en:  verified that this is in fact the correct
zh: 确认这是正确的

note: 4th message
en: fingerprint for %s.
zh: 属于 %s 的身份指纹.

en: Verify fingerprint for %s
zh: 认证属于 %s 的身份指纹

en: <small><i>%s %s
    
    </i></small>Fingerprint for you, %s (%s):
    %s
    
    Purported fingerprint for %s:
    %s
zh: <small><i>%s %s
    
    </i></small>属于你的身份指纹, %s (%s):
    %s
    
    所声称的属于 %s 的身份指纹: 
    %s

en: If everything matches up, you should indicate in the above dialog that you <b>have</b> verified the fingerprint.
zh: 如果一切都匹配, 你应该在以上对话框中表明你 <b>已经</b> 认证了该身份指纹.

en: Verify fingerprint
zh: 认证身份指纹

en: Authentication from %s
zh: 来自 %s 的认证

en: Authenticate %s
zh: 认证 %s

en: Authenticate Buddy
zh: 认证好友

en: An error occurred during authentication.
zh: 在认证过程中发生了一个错误.

en: Authentication successful.
zh: 认证成功.

en: Your buddy has successfully authenticated you.  You may want to authenticate your buddy as well by asking your own question.
zh: 你的好友已经成功地认证了你的身份. 你可以类似地提出一个你自己的问题来认证该好友的身份.

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 认证失败.

en: Private conversation with %s started.%s%s
zh: 与 %s 的私密对话开始.%s%s

en: <a href="%s%s">Unverified</a> conversation with %%s started.%%s%%s
zh: <a href="%s%s">未认证的</a> 与 %%s 的对话开始.%%s%%s

note: This last case should never happen, since we know * we're in ENCRYPTED.
en: Not private conversation with %s started.%s%s
zh: 不保密的与 %s 的对话开始.%s%s

en:   Warning: using old protocol version 1.
zh:   警告: 正在使用旧的协议版本 1.

en:   Your client is logging this conversation.
zh:   你的客户端正在记录这段对话.

en:   Your client is not logging this conversation.
zh:   你的客户端没有在记录这段对话.

en: Your buddy is logged in multiple times and OTR has established <a href="%s%s">multiple sessions</a>. Use the icon menu above if you wish to select the outgoing session.
zh: 你的好友登录了多次, OTR已经建立了 <a href="%s%s">多个会话</a>. 如果你想选择其中一个会话, 请使用以上的图标菜单.

en: Private conversation with %s lost.
zh: 与 %s 的私密对话丢失.

en: %s has ended his/her private conversation with you; you should do the same.
zh: %s 已经结束了与你的私密对话; 你也应该采取同样操作.

en: Successfully refreshed the private conversation with %s.%s
zh: 成功地刷新了与 %s 的私密对话.%s

en: Successfully refreshed the <a href="%s%s">unverified</a> conversation with %%s.%%s
zh: 成功地刷新了 <a href="%s%s">未认证的</a> 对话与%%s.%%s

note: This last case should never happen, since we know * we're in ENCRYPTED.
en: Successfully refreshed the not private conversation with %s.%s
zh: 成功地刷新了与 %s 的不私密对话.%s

en: Attempting to refresh the private conversation with %s...
zh: 正在尝试刷新与 %s 的私密对话...

en: Attempting to start a private conversation with %s...
zh: 正在尝试启动与 %s 的私密对话...

en: Start _private conversation
zh: 启动 _私密 对话

en: Refresh _private conversation
zh: 刷新 _私密 对话

en: Re_authenticate buddy
zh: 重_认证 好友身份

en: _Authenticate buddy
zh: _认证 好友身份

en: Not Private
zh: 不保密的

en: _What's this?
zh: _这是什么?

en: _End private conversation
zh: _结束私密对话

en: Warning: The selected outgoing OTR session (%u) is not the most recently active one (%u). Your buddy may not receive your messages. Use the icon menu above to select a different outgoing session.
zh: 警告: 所选择的OTR会话 (%u) 不是最近活跃的会话 (%u). 你的好友可能无法接受到你的消息. 请使用以上的图标菜单来选择一个不同的会话.

en: Send to most secure
zh: 发送给最安全的

en: Send to most recent
zh: 发送给最近的

en: Session %u
zh: 会话 %u

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Selected
zh: 已选择的

en: The privacy status of the current conversation is now: <a href="%s%s">%s</a>
zh: 当前会话的隐私状态是 <a href="%s%s">%s</a>

en: OTR Messaging
zh: OTR消息中

en: Fingerprint: %.80s
zh: 身份指纹: %.80s

en: No key present
zh: 当前无密钥

en: No account available
zh: 无可用帐号

en: Unused
zh: 未使用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Enable private messaging
zh: 启动私密消息

en: Automatically initiate private messaging
zh: 自动启用私密消息

en: Require private messaging
zh: 要求私密消息

en: Don't log OTR conversations
zh: 不记录OTR交谈

en: Show OTR button in toolbar
zh: 在工具条显示OTR按钮

en: My private keys
zh: 我的私钥

en: Key for account:
zh: 私钥属于帐号:

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Default OTR Settings
zh: 默认OTR设置

en: OTR UI Options
zh: OTR界面选项

en: Screenname
zh: 昵称

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Verified
zh: 已认证

en: Fingerprint
zh: 身份指纹

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Start private connection
zh: 启动私密连接

en: End private connection
zh: 结束私密连接

en: Forget fingerprint
zh: 忘记身份指纹

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Known fingerprints
zh: 已知的身份指纹

en: OTR Settings
zh: OTR设置

note: Set the title
en: OTR Settings for %s
zh: 属于 %s 的OTR设置

note: Make the cascaded checkboxes
en: Use default OTR settings for this buddy
zh: 对该好友采用默认的OTR设置

en: You are not currently connected to account %s (%s).
zh: 当前你没有连接到帐号 %s (%s).

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Out of memory building filenames!
zh: 创建文件名内存溢出!

en: Could not write private key file
zh: 无法写密钥文件

en: Unknown account %s (%s).
zh: 未知帐号 %s (%s).

en: Unknown account
zh: 未知帐号

en: Error occurred encrypting message.
zh: 在加密消息时出错.

en: You sent encrypted data to %s, who wasn't expecting it.
zh: 你向没有准备的 %s 发送了加密的消息.

en: You transmitted an unreadable encrypted message.
zh: 你发送了一条不可读的加密消息.

en: You transmitted a malformed data message.
zh: 你发送了一条异常的数据消息.

en: [resent]
zh: [重新发送]

en: You attempted to send an unencrypted message to %s
zh: 你尝试向 %s 发送一条未加密的消息

en: Attempting to start a private conversation...
zh: 尝试启动一个私密的对话...

en: OTR Policy Violation
zh: OTR策略侵犯

en: Unencrypted messages to this recipient are not allowed.  Attempting to start a private conversation.
    
    Your message will be retransmitted when the private conversation starts.
zh: 不允许向对方发送未加密的消息. 正尝试启动一个私密的对话.
    
    当私密对话启动后, 你的消息将会被重新发送.

en: An error occurred when encrypting your message.  The message was not sent.
zh: 在消息加密过程中出错. 该消息未被发送.

en: Error encrypting message
zh: 在加密消息时出错

en: An error occurred when encrypting your message
zh: 在加密你的消息时出错

en: The message was not sent.
zh: 该消息未被发送.

en: %s has already closed his/her private connection to you
zh: %s 已经关闭了与你的私密连接

en: Your message was not sent.  Either end your private conversation, or restart it.
zh: 你的消息没有被发送. 请结束你的当前私密对话，或重启该对话.

en: Private connection closed
zh: 私密连接关闭

en: Your message was not sent.  Either close your private connection to him, or refresh it.
zh: 你的消息没有被发送. 请关闭你与对方的私密连接，或刷新该连接.

en: Error setting up private conversation: Malformed message received
zh: 建立私密对话出错: 收到异常消息

en: Error setting up private conversation: %s
zh: 建立私密对话出错: %s

en: OTR Error
zh: OTR出错

en: We are receiving our own OTR messages.  You are either trying to talk to yourself, or someone is reflecting your messages back at you.
zh: 收到了自己的OTR消息. 或者你正在与自己交谈, 或者有人正在把你的消息返送给你.

en: We are receiving our own OTR messages.
zh: 正在接受自己的OTR消息

en: You are either trying to talk to yourself, or someone is reflecting your messages back at you.
zh: 或者你正在与自己交谈, 或者有人正在把你的消息返送给你.

en: <b>The last message to %s was resent.</b>
zh: <b>给 %s 的最后一条消息被重新发送.</b>

en: Message resent
zh: 消息被重新发送

en: <b>The encrypted message received from %s is unreadable, as you are not currently communicating privately.</b>
zh: <b>来自 %s 的加密消息不可读, 因为你们当前没有在私密地交流.</b>

en: Unreadable message
zh: 不可读的消息

en: We received an unreadable encrypted message from %s.
zh: 收到了一条来自 %s 的不可读的加密的消息.

en: We received a malformed data message from %s.
zh: 收到了一条来自 %s 的异常的数据消息.

en: Heartbeat received from %s.
zh: 收到了来自 %s 的心跳消息.

en: Heartbeat sent to %s.
zh: 心跳消息已发送给 %s.

en: <b>The following message received from %s was <i>not</i> encrypted: [</b>%s<b>]</b>
zh: <b>以下来自 %s 的消息 <i>没有</i> 被加密: [</b>%s<b>]</b>

en: Received unencrypted message
zh: 收到未加密的消息

en: Unrecognized OTR message received from %s.
zh: 收到来自 %s 的无法识别的OTR消息.

en: %s has sent a message intended for a different session. If you are logged in multiple times, another session may have received the message.
zh: %s 已经向另一个不同的会话发送了一条消息. 如果你登录了多次, 另一个会话可能接收到了该消息.

en: Received message for a different session
zh: 收到了另一会话的消息

note: 2013-01-01
en: OTR PLUGIN v%s
zh: OTR 插件 v%s

en: This beta copy of the Off-the-Record Messaging v%s Pidgin plugin has expired as of 2013-01-01. Please look for an updated release at http://otr.cypherpunks.ca/
zh: 这个 Off-the-Record Messaging v%s Pidgin 插件的测试版本已于2013-01-01过期. 请在 http://otr.cypherpunks.ca/ 找到更新版本

en: You have enabled a beta version of the Off-the-Record Messaging v%s Pidgin plugin. This version is intended for testing purposes only and is not for general purpose use.
zh: 你正在使用一个 Off-the-Record Messaging v%s Pidgin 插件的测试版本. 该版本只用于测试目的, 不适用于一般用途使用.

en: Provides private and secure conversations
zh: 提供私密安全的对话

en: Preserves the privacy of IM communications by providing encryption, authentication, deniability, and perfect forward secrecy.
zh: 通过加密来保护即时通信的隐私, 认证, 可抵赖性, 和完美的正向安全.

en: Account %s (%s) could not be found
zh: 无法找到帐号 %s (%s)

en: Account not found
zh: 无法找到帐号
