pidgin sipe - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (264 entries)

en: Failed to authenticate to server
zh_CN: 到服务器的认证失败

en: Can't request certificate from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 请求证书

en: No URI for certificate provisioning service provided
zh_CN: 未提供证书置备服务的URI

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Incompatible authentication scheme chosen
zh_CN: 选择了不兼容的认证方案

en: You have been rejected by the server: %s
zh_CN: 您已被服务器拒绝：%s

en: no reason given
zh_CN: 未给出原因

en: Not found: %s. Please contact your Administrator
zh_CN: 没找到：%s。请和您的管理员联系

en: SIP is either not enabled for the destination URI or it does not exist
zh_CN: 目标 URI 没有启用 SIP 或不存在

en: Service unavailable: %s
zh_CN: 服务不可用：%s

en: Corrupted message received
zh_CN: 收到损坏的消息

en: Invalid message signature received
zh_CN: 收到无效消息签名

en: %s wants to start presenting
zh_CN: %s 想要开始演示

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Application sharing error
zh_CN: 程序共享错误

en: Unknown remote desktop client configured.
zh_CN: 未知的远程桌面客户端已配置。

en: Couldn't connect application sharing
zh_CN: 无法连接程序共享

en: Could not create RDP server.
zh_CN: 无法创建RDP服务器。

en: Could not initialize RDP server.
zh_CN: 无法初始化RDP服务器。

en: Could not start RDP server.
zh_CN: 无法启动RDP服务器。

en: Sharing desktop with %s
zh_CN: 与%s共享桌面

en: Stop presenting
zh_CN: 停止演示

en: Couldn't initialize application sharing
zh_CN: 无法初始化程序共享

en: Whole desktop
zh_CN: 整个桌面

en: Monitor to share
zh_CN: 要共享的显示器

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Meeting in
zh_CN: 会议场所

en: Meeting about
zh_CN: 会议内容

en: Out of office note
zh_CN: 不在办公室备注

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Access level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: Found %d contact%s: | Found %d contacts%s:
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个联系人%s：

en:  (more matched your query)
zh_CN:  （与您的查询越匹配）

en: No contacts found
zh_CN: 未找到联系人

en: Unable to display the search results
zh_CN: 无法显示搜索结果

en: Contact search failed
zh_CN: 联系人搜索失败

en: Invalid contact search query
zh_CN: 无效的联系人搜索请求

en: Make leader of '%s'
zh_CN: 设置为“%s”的领导者

en: Remove from '%s'
zh_CN: 从“%s”中删除

en: Invite to '%s'
zh_CN: 邀请到“%s”

en: New chat
zh_CN: 新建聊天

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Custom1
zh_CN: 自定义 1

en: Send email...
zh_CN: 发送邮件...

en: Take desktop control
zh_CN: 获取桌面控制

en: Give desktop control
zh_CN: 授予桌面控制

en: Share my desktop
zh_CN: 共享我的桌面

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Tentative
zh_CN: 待定

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_BUSY
en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_OOF
en: Out of office
zh_CN: 不在办公室

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: Currently %s
zh_CN: 目前为 %s

en: Outside of working hours for next 8 hours
zh_CN: 未来 8 小时为工作以外时间

en: %s for next 8 hours
zh_CN: 未来 8 小时 %s

en: Not working
zh_CN: 不工作

en: %s until %.2d:%.2d
zh_CN: %s 直到 %.2d:%.2d

en: %s. Outside of working hours at %.2d:%.2d
zh_CN: %s。%.2d:%.2d 为工作以外时间

en: %s. %s at %.2d:%.2d
zh_CN: %1$s。%3$.2d:%4$.2d 为 %2$s

en: Certificate request to %s failed
zh_CN: 向 %s 请求证书失败

en: Web ticket request to %s failed
zh_CN: 向 %s 请求票据凭证失败

note: Generate next ID
en: Chat #%d
zh_CN: 聊天 #%d

en: Failed to join the conference
zh_CN: 加入会议失败

en: Can't find a conference URI on this page:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 此页未发现会议 URI：
    
    %s

en: "%s" is not a valid conference URI
zh_CN: “%s”不是合法的会议URI

en: Incomplete conference information provided
zh_CN: 未提供完整的会议信息

en: 
    
    As this client was not compiled with voice call support, if you accept, you will be able to contact the other participants only via IM session.
zh_CN: 
    
    因本客户端编译时未加入语音通话支持，如果您接受，您将只能通过即时消息会话与其他与会者进行联系。

en: wants to invite you to a conference call%s
zh_CN: 想邀请您加入电话会议 %s

en: This conference is no longer locked. Additional participants can now join.
zh_CN: 此会议不再锁定。其他参与者可以加入。

en: This conference is locked. Nobody else can join the conference while it is locked.
zh_CN: 此会议被锁定。被锁定时其他人不能加入会议。

en: You have been disconnected from this conference.
zh_CN: 您已被从会议中断开。

en: Dial-in info
zh_CN: 拨入信息

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Conference ID
zh_CN: 会议 ID

en: Meeting link
zh_CN: 会议连接

en: Organizer
zh_CN: 组织者

en: Alternative dial-in numbers
zh_CN: 备选拨入号码

note: The next 13 texts make up the SIPE about note text About note, part 1/13: introduction
en: A third-party plugin implementing extended version of SIP/SIMPLE used by various products
zh_CN: 实现用于多个产品的 SIP/SIMPLE 扩展版本的第三方插件

note: About note, part 2/13: home page URL (label)
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

note: About note, part 3/13: support forum URL (label)
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

note: About note, part 4/13: support forum name (hyperlink text)
en: Help Forum
zh_CN: 帮助论坛

note: About note, part 5/13: bug tracker URL (label)
en: Report Problems
zh_CN: 报告问题

note: About note, part 6/13: bug tracker URL (hyperlink text)
en: Bug Tracker
zh_CN: 缺陷追踪

note: About note, part 7/13: translation service URL (label)
en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

note: About note, part 8/13: license type (label)
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

note: About note, part 9/13: (REMOVED) About note, part 10/13: translation request, text before Transifex.com URL append a space if text is not empty
en: Please help us to translate SIPE to your native language here at
zh_CN: 请到这里帮助我们将 SIPE 翻译为您的母语

note: About note, part 11/13: translation request, text after Transifex.com URL start with a space if text is not empty
en:  using convenient web interface
zh_CN:  使用方便的 web 界面

note: About note, part 12/13: author list (header)
en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

note: About note, part 13/13: Localization credit PLEASE NOTE: do *NOT* simply translate the english original but write something similar to the following sentence: "Localization for <language name> (<language code>): <name>"
en: Original texts in English (en): SIPE developers
zh_CN: 中文化 (zh_CN): 神州散人，Kyle Wang

en: SIP Exchange user name contains invalid characters
zh_CN: SIP Exchange 用户名包含无效字符

en: User name should be a valid SIP URI
    Example: user@company.com
zh_CN: 用户名必须是有效的 SIP URI
    例如：user@company.com

en: Password is required when Single Sign-On is not enabled
zh_CN: 禁用单点登录时，需要输入密码

en: Email address should be valid if provided
    Example: user@company.com
zh_CN: 如果提供了电子邮件地址那么它应该是有效的
    例如：user@company.com

en: SIP Exchange user name contains whitespace
zh_CN: SIP Exchange 用户名包含空格

en: Email services URL should be valid if provided
    Example: https://exchange.corp.com/EWS/Exchange.asmx
    Example: https://domino.corp.com/maildatabase.nsf
zh_CN: 如果提供电子邮件服务 URL 那么它应该是有效的
    例如：https://exchange.corp.com/EWS/Exchange.asmx
    例如：https://domino.corp.com/maildatabase.nsf

note: Translators: (!) should be as in localized Lotus Notes to be able to extract meeting location
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Socket read failed
zh_CN: 套接字读取失败

en: Received encryption key has wrong size.
zh_CN: 收到的加密密钥尺寸错误。

en: Received hash key has wrong size.
zh_CN: 收到的散列密钥尺寸错误。

en: Could not create listen socket
zh_CN: 无法创建侦听套接字

en: Error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: Error creating data stream
zh_CN: 创建数据流错误

en: Socket write failed
zh_CN: 套接字写入失败

en: File size is different from the advertised value.
zh_CN: 文件尺寸与告知的值不同。

en: Received MAC is corrupted
zh_CN: 收到的 MAC 已损坏

en: Received file is corrupted
zh_CN: 收到的文件已损坏

en: File transfer initialization failed.
zh_CN: 文件传输初始化失败。

en: File transfer authentication failed.
zh_CN: 文件传输认证失败。

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Other Contacts
zh_CN: 其他联系人

en: Group Chat Proxy setting is incorrect:
    
    	%s
    
    Please update your Account.
zh_CN: 群组聊天代理设置错误：
    
    	%s
    
    请更新您的帐号

en: Couldn't find Group Chat server!
zh_CN: 未找到群组聊天服务器！

en: This message was not delivered to chat room '%s'
zh_CN: 此消息没有被发送到聊天室“%s”

en: Error retrieving room list
zh_CN: 获取聊天室列表发生错误

en: Error joining chat room
zh_CN: 加入聊天室时发生错误

note: generate one error and remove all unprocessed messages
en: Failed to invite %s
zh_CN: 邀请 %s 失败

en: Received a message with unrecognized contents from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 收到含有无法识别的内容的消息

en: Couldn't create stream
zh_CN: 无法创建流

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Request timed out
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: Call could not be answered
zh_CN: 呼叫无应答

en: Unable to establish a call
zh_CN: 无法建立通话

en: Encryption settings of peer are incompatible with ours.
zh_CN: 节点的加密设置和我们的不兼容。

en: User %s rejected call
zh_CN: 用户 %s 拒绝了通话

en: Call rejected
zh_CN: 通话被拒绝

en: Error creating audio stream
zh_CN: 创建音频流错误

en: Error creating video stream
zh_CN: 创建视频流错误

en: Join conference call
zh_CN: 加入电话会议

en: Conference calls are not supported on this server.
zh_CN: 此服务器不支持电话会议。

en: Invalid phone number
zh_CN: 无效的电话号码

en: Audio Test Service is not available.
zh_CN: 音频测试服务不可用。

en: User unavailable
zh_CN: 用户不可用

en: %s does not want to be disturbed
zh_CN: %s 不想被打扰

en: User %s is not available
zh_CN: 用户 %s 不可用

en: Unsupported media type
zh_CN: 不支持的媒体类型

en: Media error
zh_CN: 媒体错误

en: Error while reading from stream
zh_CN: 流读取错误

note: reason = g_strdup(_("User logged out")); // [MS-OCER]
en: you are already signed in at another location
zh_CN: 您已经在另一地点登入

en: user disabled
zh_CN: 用户已禁止

en: user moved
zh_CN: 用户已移动

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 被屏蔽

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

note: index 0
en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_WORK_PHONE_DISPLAY SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_COMPANY
en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Translators: remove (clear) previously assigned access level
en: Unspecify
zh_CN: 未指定

en: People in my company
zh_CN: 我公司里的人

en: People in domains connected with my company
zh_CN: 连接至我公司的域里的人

en: People in public domains
zh_CN: 公共域里的人

en: People at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 的人

en: Add new domain...
zh_CN: 新增域...

en: Online help...
zh_CN: 在线帮助...

en: Access groups
zh_CN: 访问组

note: * This has nothing to do with Availability numbers, like 3500 (online). * Just a mapping of Communicator Activities to tokens/translations @TODO: NULL means "default translation from Pidgin"? *        What about other backends? SIPE_ACTIVITY_UNSET SIPE_ACTIVITY_AVAILABLE SIPE_ACTIVITY_ONLINE SIPE_AC
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活动

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_BUSYIDLE
en: Busy-Idle
zh_CN: 忙碌-发呆

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_DND SIPE_ACTIVITY_BRB
en: Be right back
zh_CN: 马上回来

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_AWAY SIPE_ACTIVITY_LUNCH
en: Out to lunch
zh_CN: 外出就餐

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_INVISIBLE SIPE_ACTIVITY_OFFLINE SIPE_ACTIVITY_ON_PHONE
en: In a call
zh_CN: 接电话中

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_IN_CONF
en: In a conference
zh_CN: 在会议中

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_IN_MEETING
en: In a meeting
zh_CN: 在会谈中

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_URGENT_ONLY
en: Urgent interruptions only
zh_CN: 非紧急事件勿扰

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_IN_PRES
en: Presenting
zh_CN: 正在演示

en: Presence subscription failed!
zh_CN: 在线情况订阅错误！

en: One or more buddies will therefore permanently show as offline.
    
    Please check that there are no corrupted SIP URIs in your contacts list.
zh_CN: 有些好友将一直显示为离线状态。
    
    请检查您的联系人列表中有无损坏的SIP URI。

en: UCS initialization failed!
zh_CN: UCS初始化失败！

en: Couldn't find an Exchange server with the default Email settings. Therefore the contacts list will not work.
    
    You'll need to provide Email settings in the account setup.
zh_CN: 未找到默认电子邮件设置的 Exchange 服务器，联系人列表将无法使用。
    
    您需要在帐户设置中提供电子邮件设置。

en: Couldn't find an Exchange server with the Email settings provided in the account setup. Therefore the contacts list will not work.
    
    Please correct your Email settings.
zh_CN: 未找到帐户设置中电子邮件的 Exchange 服务器，联系人列表将无法使用。
    
    请更正您的电子邮件设置。

note: Service unavailable; Server Internal Error; Server Time-out Not acceptable all. Message contents not allowed by policy
en: Your message or invitation was not delivered, possibly because it contains a hyperlink or other content that the system administrator has blocked.
zh_CN: 您的消息或邀请没有被发送，原因可能是它包含了被系统管理员屏蔽的链接或其他内容。

en: This message was not delivered to %s because the service is not available
zh_CN: 此消息没有被发送到 %s，因为服务不可用

note: Busy Here
en: This message was not delivered to %s because one or more recipients do not want to be disturbed
zh_CN: 此消息没有被发送到 %s，因为有的收信人不想被打扰

note: Unsupported media type
en: This message was not delivered to %s because one or more recipients don't support this type of message
zh_CN: 此消息没有被发送到 %s，因为有的收信人不支持此消息类型

en: This message was not delivered to %s because one or more recipients are offline
zh_CN: 此消息没有被发送到 %s，因为有的收信人不在线

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_DISPLAY_NAME
en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_JOB_TITLE
en: Job title
zh_CN: 职称

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_CITY
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_STATE
en: State
zh_CN: 省份

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_OFFICE
en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_DEPARTMENT SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_COUNTRY
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_WORK_PHONE
en: Business phone
zh_CN: 工作电话

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_EMAIL
en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_SITE
en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_ZIPCODE SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_STREET SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_MOBILE_PHONE SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_MOBILE_PHONE_DISPLAY SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_HOME_PHONE SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_HOME_PHONE_DISPLAY SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_OTHER_PHONE SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_OTHER_PHONE_DISPLAY SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_CUSTOM1_PHONE SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_CUSTOM1_PHONE_D
en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

note: SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_DEVICE
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: you
zh_CN: 您

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Add new domain
zh_CN: 新增域

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Copy to
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Show presentation
zh_CN: 显示演示

en: Meeting entry info
zh_CN: 会议信息

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Conversation subject: %s
zh_CN: 会话主题：%s

note: Macro to reduce code repetition Translators: noun
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Password required
zh_CN: 需要提供密码

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Call a phone number
zh_CN: 拨打电话号码

en: _Call
zh_CN: 拨号(_C)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Meeting location
zh_CN: 会议地点

en: Alternatively
zh_CN: 备选

en: Organizer email
zh_CN: 组织者邮件

en: Meeting ID
zh_CN: 会议 ID

en: Join conference
zh_CN: 加入会议

en: Join scheduled conference
zh_CN: 加入预定会议

en: Enter meeting location string you received in the invitation.
    
    Valid location will be something like
    meet:sip:someone@company.com;gruu;opaque=app:conf:focus:id:abcdef1234
    conf:sip:someone@company.com;gruu;opaque=app:conf:focus:id:abcdef1234
    or
    https://meet.company.com/someone/abcdef1234
zh_CN: 输入您收到的邀请中的会议地点字符串。
    
    合法的地址可能为
    meet:sip:someone@company.com;gruu;opaque=app:conf:focus:id:abcdef1234
    conf:sip:someone@company.com;gruu;opaque=app:conf:focus:id:abcdef1234
    或者
    https://meet.company.com/someone/abcdef1234

en: _Join
zh_CN: 加入(_J)

en: Publishing of calendar information has been disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用发布日历信息

en: About SIPE plugin...
zh_CN: 关于 SIPE 插件

en: Contact search...
zh_CN: 联系人搜索...

en: Call a phone number...
zh_CN: 拨打电话号码...

en: Test call
zh_CN: 测试呼叫

en: Join scheduled conference...
zh_CN: 加入预定会议...

en: Republish Calendar
zh_CN: 重新发布日历

en: Reset status
zh_CN: 复位状态

note: * * When adding new string settings please make sure to keep these * in sync: *     api/sipe-backend.h *     purple-settings.c:setting_name[]
en: Server[:Port]
    (leave empty for auto-discovery)
zh_CN: 服务器[:端口]
    (留空使用自动发现)

en: Connection type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: option = purple_account_option_bool_new(_("Publish status (note: everyone may watch you)"), "doservice", TRUE); sipe_prpl_info.protocol_options = g_list_append(sipe_prpl_info.protocol_options, option);
en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Authentication scheme
zh_CN: 认证方案

note: * When the user selects Single Sign-On then SIPE will ignore the * settings for "login name" and "password". Instead it will use the * default credentials provided by the OS. * * NOTE: the default must be *OFF*, i.e. it is up to the user to tell *       SIPE that it is OK to use Single Sign-On or no
en: Use Single Sign-On
zh_CN: 使用单点登录

note: * Example (Exchange): https://server.company.com/EWS/Exchange.asmx *  Example (Domino)  : https://[domino_server]/[mail_database_name].nsf
en: Don't publish my calendar information
zh_CN: 不发布我的日历信息

en: Show profile pictures from web
    (potentially dangerous)
zh_CN: 显示来自网络的资料图片
    （有潜在危险）

en: Email services URL
    (leave empty for auto-discovery)
zh_CN: 电子邮件服务 URL
    (留空使用自动发现)

en: Email address
    (if different from Username)
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址
    (如果与用户名不同)

note: * Example (Exchange): DOMAIN\user  or  user@company.com *  Example (Domino)  : email_address
en: Email login
    (if different from Login)
zh_CN: 电子邮件登录名
    (如果与登录名不同)

en: Email password
    (if different from Password)
zh_CN: 电子邮件密码
    (如果与密码不同)

note: * Example (federated domain): company.com      (i.e. ocschat@company.com) *  Example (non-default user): user@company.com
en: Group Chat Proxy
       company.com  or  user@company.com
    (leave empty to determine from Username)
zh_CN: 群组聊天代理
    company.com 或 user@company.com
    (留空表示根据用户名决定)

en: Remote desktop client
zh_CN: 远程桌面客户端

en: Media encryption
zh_CN: 媒体加密

en: Obey server policy
zh_CN: 遵从服务器策略

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Login
       user  or  DOMAIN\user  or
       user@company.com
zh_CN: 登录
       用户  或  域\用户  或
       user@company.com

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: First name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last name
zh_CN: 名

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for a contact
zh_CN: 搜索联系人

en: Enter the information for the person you wish to find. Empty fields will be ignored.
zh_CN: 输入您要查找的人的信息。空字段将被忽略。

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Server has disconnected
zh_CN: 服务器已断开连接

en: Could not connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Could not create SSL context
zh_CN: 无法创建 SSL 环境

en: Could not create socket
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定
