en to zh_TW translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: "%1" backup done.
zh_TW: "%1" 已完成備份。

en: "%1" cannot be exported.
zh_TW: 無法匯出 "%1"。

en: "%1" was copied.
zh_TW: "%1" 已複製。

en: File "%1" cannot be copied to "%2".
zh_TW: 檔案 "%1" 無法複製到 "%2"。

en: Copy file
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Resources restored.
zh_TW: 資源已回復。

en: No resources files found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源檔。

en: Resource '%1' created.
zh_TW: 資源 '%1' 已建立。

en: All resources synchronized.
zh_TW: 所有資源均已同步。

en: Start export KAddressBook settings...
zh_TW: 開始匯出 KAddressBook 設定...

en: Backing up resources...
zh_TW: 備份資源中...

en: Resources backup done.
zh_TW: 資源已完成備份。

en: Backing up config...
zh_TW: 備份設定中...

en: Config backup done.
zh_TW: 設定已完成備份。

en: Config restored.
zh_TW: 設定已回復。

en: Restore resources...
zh_TW: 回復資源...

en: Start export Akregator settings...
zh_TW: 開始匯出 Akregator 設定...

en: Backing up data...
zh_TW: 備份資料中...

en: "%1" directory cannot be added to backup file.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%1" 無法加入備份檔。

en: Data backup done.
zh_TW: 資料已完成備份。

en: Data restored.
zh_TW: 資料已回復。

en: Start export KAlarm settings...
zh_TW: 開始匯出 KAlarm 設定...

en: Archive cannot be opened in write mode.
zh_TW: 封存無法以寫入模式開啟。

en: Archive cannot be opened in read mode.
zh_TW: 封存無法以讀取模式開啟。

en: "%1" was backed up.
zh_TW: "%1" 已備份。

en: "%1" file cannot be added to backup file.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%1" 無法加入備份檔。

en: Start export KOrganizer settings...
zh_TW: 開始匯出 KOrganizer 設定...

en: Backing up Mails...
zh_TW: 備份郵件中...

en: Backing up transports...
zh_TW: 備份傳輸中...

en: Transports backup done.
zh_TW: 傳輸已完成備份。

en: Transport file cannot be added to backup file.
zh_TW: 傳輸檔無法加入備份檔。

en: Backing up identity...
zh_TW: 備份身份中...

en: vCard file "%1" cannot be saved.
zh_TW: vCard 檔 "%1" 無法儲存。

en: Identity backup done.
zh_TW: 身份已完成備份。

en: Identity file cannot be added to backup file.
zh_TW: 身份檔無法加入備份檔。

en: Filters backup done.
zh_TW: 過濾器已完成備份。

en: Filters cannot be exported.
zh_TW: 無法匯出過濾器。

en: Restore transports...
zh_TW: 回復傳輸...

en: mailtransports file could not be found in the archive.
zh_TW: 封存中找不到郵件傳輸檔案。

en: Transports restored.
zh_TW: 傳輸已回復。

en: Failed to restore transports file.
zh_TW: 回復傳輸檔失敗。

en: Restore mails...
zh_TW: 回復郵件...

en: Mails restored.
zh_TW: 郵件已回復。

en: filters file could not be found in the archive.
zh_TW: 封存中找不到過濾器檔。

en: emailidentities file could not be found in the archive.
zh_TW: 封存中找不到身份檔。

en: Identities restored.
zh_TW: 身份已回復。

en: Failed to restore identity file.
zh_TW: 回復身份檔失敗。

en: Start export KNotes settings...
zh_TW: 開始匯出 KNotes 設定...

en: Backup in '%1' done.
zh_TW: 在 '%1' 的備份已完成。

en: Restoring data from '%1' done.
zh_TW: 從 '%1' 回復資料已完成。

en: Resource file "%1" cannot be added to backup file.
zh_TW: 資源檔 "%1" 無法加入備份檔。

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Mails
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Mail Transport
zh_TW: 郵件傳送

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Config
zh_TW: 設定

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Backup Archive Structure:
zh_TW: 備份封存結構：

en: backup-structure.txt file was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 backup-structure.txt 檔。

en: Save as Template...
zh_TW: 存為樣本...

en: Load Template...
zh_TW: 載入樣本...

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取

en: Save As Text...
zh_TW: 存成文字...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Log File
zh_TW: 匯出紀錄檔

en: Cannot open archive
zh_TW: 無法開啟封存

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Show information
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en: "%1" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it or merge it?
zh_TW: "%1" 已存在。您要覆寫它還是合併它？

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: "%1" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: "%1" 已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Directory "%1" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 目錄 "%1" 已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: The archive was created by a newer version of this program. It might contain additional data which will be skipped during import. Do you want to import it?
zh_TW: 此封存是用新版的程式建立的。它可能包含一些額外的資料，但是在此版匯入時這些資料會被丟棄。您要匯入嗎？

en: Not correct version
zh_TW: 版本不正確

en: Template file uses to define what data, settings to import or export
zh_TW: 定義哪些資料、設定要匯入或匯出的樣本檔

en: Import the given file
zh_TW: 匯入指定的檔案

en: Export the given file
zh_TW: 匯出指定的檔案

en: File or url. The user will be asked whether to import or export.
zh_TW: 檔案或網址。使用者會被詢問是否要匯入。

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Save log...
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄...

en: Show Archive Structure Information...
zh_TW: 顯示封存結構資訊...

en: Show Archive Information...
zh_TW: 顯示封存資訊...

en: Select Archive
zh_TW: 選取封存

en: Log is empty.
zh_TW: 紀錄是空的。

en: Save log
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄

en: Create backup
zh_TW: 選擇型態

en: Zip file (*.zip)
zh_TW: Zip 檔 (*.zip)

en: Restore backup
zh_TW: 回復備份
