en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Akonadi IMAP Settings
zh_TW: Akonadi IMAP 設定

en: Thunderbird IMAP Settings
zh_TW: Thunderbird IMAP 設定

en: IMAP settings were imported:
zh_TW: 已匯入 IMAP 設定：

en: No settings found to import.
zh_TW: 找不到可匯入的設定。

en: No settings found.
zh_TW: 找不到設定。

en: Import settings from %1...
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入設定...

en: Import settings from %1 done
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入設定已完成。

en: Please select the program from which you like to import IMAP settings:
zh_TW: 請選擇您要匯入 IMAP 設定的程式：

en: Select Import Settings
zh_TW: 選擇匯入設定

en: Import in Progress...
zh_TW: 匯入中......

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: KSieve Editor
zh_TW: KSieve 編輯器

en: Sieve Editor
zh_TW: 過濾編輯器

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

[ctx: Authentication method]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, imapAuthenticationCombo)
en: Clear text
zh_TW: 清除文字

[ctx: Authentication method]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, imapAuthenticationCombo)
en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Server is not defined
zh_TW: 未定義伺服器

en: Check Server
zh_TW: 檢查伺服器

en: Unable to connect to the server, please verify the server address.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器，請檢查伺服器位址是否正確。

en: <qt><b>TLS is supported and recommended.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>支援 TLS 並建議使用。</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>SSL is supported and recommended.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>支援 SSL 並建議使用。</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>No security is supported. It is not recommended to connect to this server.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>不支援任何安全協議，因此不建議連線到此伺服器。</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>It is not possible to use this server.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>無法使用此伺服器。</b></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Sieve Server
zh_TW: 新增過濾伺服器

en: Sieve Server
zh_TW: 過濾伺服器

en: Wrap Text
zh_TW: 文字折行

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Import Sieve Settings...
zh_TW: 匯入過濾設定

en: Do you want to remove this server '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此伺服器 '%1' 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Sieve Server
zh_TW: 移除過濾伺服器

en: Import script:
zh_TW: 匯入文稿：

[ctx: Action is from file menu, import submenu]
en: File > Import
zh_TW: 檔案 ─ 匯入

en: Create Rules Graphically:
zh_TW: 用圖形介面建立規則：

[ctx: Action is from menu tools, submenu autogenerate script]
en: Tools > Autogenerate script
zh_TW: 工具 ─ 自動產生文稿

en: Debug a script:
zh_TW: 文稿除錯：

[ctx: These action in from menu tools submenu debug sieve script]
en: Tools > Debug Sieve Script
zh_TW: 工具 ─ 除錯過濾文稿

[ctx: Action is from tools menu, import IMAP settings]
en: Tools > Import IMAP settings
zh_TW: 工具 ─ 匯入 IMAP 設定

en: Script was modified. Do you want to save before closing?
zh_TW: 文稿已變更。您要在關閉前先儲存嗎？

en: Close script
zh_TW: 關閉文稿

en: Network is Up.
zh_TW: 網路已連線。

en: Network is Down.
zh_TW: 網路未連線。

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Add Sieve Server...
zh_TW: 新增過濾伺服器...

en: Delete Script
zh_TW: 刪除文稿

en: Create New Script...
zh_TW: 建立新文稿...

en: Edit Script...
zh_TW: 編輯文稿...

en: Deactivate Script
zh_TW: 關閉文稿

en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 刷新清單

en: Go to Line...
zh_TW: 跳至行號...

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Share...
zh_TW: 分享...

en: Check Spelling...
zh_TW: 拼字檢查...

en: Check Syntax
zh_TW: 檢查語法

en: Create Rules Graphically...
zh_TW: 用圖形介面建立規則...

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Uncomment
zh_TW: 取消註解

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: Debug Sieve Script...
zh_TW: 除錯過濾文稿...

en: Wordwrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Import IMAP Settings...
zh_TW: 匯入 IMAP 設定...

en: No Sieve URL configured
zh_TW: 沒有設定過濾的 URL

en: (Disabled) %1
zh_TW: (已關閉) %1

en: Uploading script to server for checking it, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在上傳文稿到伺服器，請稍候...

en: The Sieve script was successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: 過濾文稿已經成功上傳。

en: Sieve Script Upload
zh_TW: 上傳過濾文稿

en: Uploading the Sieve script failed.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_TW: 上傳過濾文稿失敗。
    伺服器回應：
    %1

en: Sieve Error
zh_TW: Sieve 錯誤

en: Uploading the Sieve script failed.
    unknown reason
zh_TW: 上傳過濾文稿失敗。
    原因不明

en: Script '%1' is new. Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 文稿 '%1' 是新的。您要儲存嗎？

en: Script '%1' was changed. Do you want to save it ?
zh_TW: 文稿 '%1' 已變更。您要儲存嗎？

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有其他分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tools)
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Sieve Settings
zh_TW: 過濾設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Server Name:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serversievelabel)
en: The server port changed when ManageSieve turned into a full RFC Standard. Old server implementations still use port 2000, while newer standard conform server can only be accessed via port 4190.
zh_TW: 伺服器連接埠在 ManageSieve 轉變為完整 RFC 標準時已變更。舊的伺服器實作使用連接埠 2000，新的標準則只能透過 4190 來存取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Authentication:
zh_TW: 認證：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: IMAP Settings
zh_TW: IMAP 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: IMAP settings is necessary if you want to be able to list folders from server.
zh_TW: 若要從伺服器上列出資料夾，需要設定 IMAP。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, safeImap)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'HandelGotDLig'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> is safe IMAP over port 993;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will operate on port 143 and switch to a secure connection directly after connecting;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">None</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will connect to port 143 but not switch to a secure connection. This setting is not recommended.</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'HandelGotDLig'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> 使用連接埠 993，為 IMAP 加上安全機制；</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> 使用連接埠 143，在連線後會切換到安全的連線通道中；</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">無</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> 使用連接埠 143，但不會切換通道。不建議使用此選項。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, safeImap)
en: Connection Settings
zh_TW: 連線設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testButton)
en: Auto Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noRadio)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, alternateServer)
en: Alternate Server
zh_TW: 替代伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, testInfo)
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addServer)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyServer)
en: Modify...
zh_TW: 變更...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeServer)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除
