en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: (itstool) path: component/name
en: Pineapple Pictures
zh_CN: 菠萝看图

note: (itstool) path: component/summary
en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: Pineapple Pictures is a lightweight and easy-to-use image viewer that comes with a handy navigation thumbnail when zoom-in, and doesn't contain any image management support.
zh_CN: 菠萝看图是一个轻量级易用的图像查看器，在图片放大时提供了方便的鸟瞰导航功能，且不包含任何图片管理功能。

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: Main window when an image file is loaded
zh_CN: 加载图片后的主窗口

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: Zooming in a raster image
zh_CN: 放大浏览位图

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: Zooming in a vector image
zh_CN: 放大浏览矢量图

note: (itstool) path: component/developer_name
en: Gary (BLumia) Wang et al.
zh_CN: Gary (BLumia) Wang 等人
