pingus 0.7.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (216 entries)

en: Screenshot: Saving screenshot to:
zh_TW: 屏幕画面捕获:把屏幕画面捕获存储至:

en: Screenshot: Screenshot is done.
zh_TW: 截图：完成截图。

en: Screenshot: Couldn't write file:
zh_TW: 截图:文件不能写入

en: Datadir
zh_TW: 数据目录

en: Userdir
zh_TW: 用户目录

en: Open
zh_TW: 打开

en: Save
zh_TW: 存储

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 文件名称：

en: Pathname:
zh_TW: 路径名称：

en: Open a level
zh_TW: 打开一个关卡

en: Save your level
zh_TW: 存储你的等级

en: Open level...
zh_TW: 打开等极……

en: Save level...
zh_TW: 存储等极……

en: Save level as...
zh_TW: 存储等极为……

en: Play level...
zh_TW: 玩这个等极……

en: Configure actions
zh_TW: 设置动作

en: Configure level
zh_TW: 设置等极

en: Display object properties
zh_TW: 显示物品的特性

en: Show object insertion window
zh_TW: 显示插入物体窗口

en: Show minimap
zh_TW: 显示迷你地图

en: Duplicate the selected objects
zh_TW: 复制所选择的物品

en: Delete the selected objects
zh_TW: 删除所选择的物品

en: Raise object to top
zh_TW: 提升物品到最高程度

en: Raise object
zh_TW: 上升物体

en: Lower object
zh_TW: 降低物体

en: Lower object to bottom
zh_TW: 降低物体到底部

en: Flip object horizontally
zh_TW: 使物体水平地翻转

en: Flip object vertically
zh_TW: 使物体纵向地翻转

en: Rotate object -90 degree
zh_TW: 旋转物体-90度

en: Rotate object 90 degree
zh_TW: 物体旋转90度

en: Display help
zh_TW: 显示说明

en: Exit
zh_TW: 离开

en: Entrance
zh_TW: 进入

en: Groundpiece (ground)
zh_TW: 地面修补(地面)

en: Groundpiece (solid)
zh_TW: 地面修补(固体)

en: Groundpiece (bridge)
zh_TW: 地面修补(桥梁)

en: Groundpiece (transparent)
zh_TW: 地面修补(透明)

en: Groundpiece (remove)
zh_TW: 地面修补(删除)

en: Hotspot
zh_TW: 热点

en: Background
zh_TW: 后台

en: Liquid
zh_TW: 液体

en: Trap
zh_TW: 陷阱

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天气

en: Special Object
zh_TW: 特殊物体

en: Object:
zh_TW: 物体：

en: Nothing selected
zh_TW: 没有东西被选择

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Solid
zh_TW: 固体

en: Ground
zh_TW: 地面

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 桥梁

en: Water
zh_TW: 水

en: Lava
zh_TW: 火山岩

en: Remove
zh_TW: 删除

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向:

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Misc
zh_TW: 各种杂项

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: ReleaseRate:
zh_TW: 释放频率:

en: Scroll-X:
zh_TW: 滚动-X:

en: Scroll-Y:
zh_TW: 滚动-Y:

en: Owner Id:
zh_TW: 所属者编号：

en: Color:
zh_TW: 颜色：

en: Small Stars:
zh_TW: 小星星:

en: Middle Stars:
zh_TW: 中等的星星：

en: Large Stars:
zh_TW: 大的星星：

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重覆:

en: Object: [Group]
zh_TW: 物体: [群组]

en: Group not supported
zh_TW: 群组未支持

en: Object:
zh_TW: 物体:

en: Displays this help
zh_TW: 显示这个说明

en: Print version number and exit
zh_TW: 打印版本号后退出

en: Start in Window Mode
zh_TW: 窗口模式开启

en: Start in Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全屏模式开启

en: Enable software cursor
zh_TW: 启用软件光标

en: Disable automatic scrolling
zh_TW: 禁用自动滚动

en: Disable sound
zh_TW: 禁用声音

en: Disable music
zh_TW: 禁用音乐

en: Select language to use with Pingus
zh_TW: 选择语言

en: List all available languages
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的语言

en: Loads the level editor
zh_TW: 装入地图编辑器

en: Don't read ~/.pingus/config
zh_TW: 不要读~/.pingus/config

en: FILE
zh_TW: 文件

en: Uses the controller given in FILE
zh_TW: 使用文件里列的控制器

en: Set the game speed (0=fastest, >0=slower)
zh_TW: 设置游戏速度(0=最快, >0=变慢)

en: Set the size of the map tiles (default: 32)
zh_TW: 设置地图瓷砖尺寸(缺省: 32)

en: Pingus: Out of memory!
zh_TW: Pingus:内存不足!

en: Pingus: Standard exception caught!:
zh_TW: Pingus: 标准异常！：

en: Pingus: Unknown throw caught!
zh_TW: Pingus: 发生不明错误！

en: unlimited
zh_TW: 无限

en: Bridger
zh_TW: 造桥

en: Number of Pingus:
zh_TW: Pingus数量:

en: Number to Save:
zh_TW: 挽救数量：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 时间:

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Close
zh_TW: 关闭

en: Story
zh_TW: 故事

en: ..:: Start the game ::..
zh_TW: ..:: 游戏开始 ::..

en: Editor
zh_TW: 编辑

en: ..:: Create your own levels ::..
zh_TW: ..:: 创建自己的关卡 ::..

en: Levelsets
zh_TW: 关卡组合

en: ..:: Play User Built levels ::..
zh_TW: ..:: 玩家自制关卡 ::..

en: ..:: Bye, bye ::..
zh_TW: ..:: 再见 ::..

en: ..:: Ctrl-g: mouse grab   ::   F10: fps counter   ::   F11: fullscreen   ::   F12: screenshot ::..
zh_TW: ..:: Ctrl-g: 鼠标获取  ::  F10: 每秒画面数量  ::  F11: 满屏  ::  F12: 屏幕快照 ::..

en: Solved:
zh_TW: 解决：

en: skip
zh_TW: 略过

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重试

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功!

en: Failure!
zh_TW: 失败!

en: Perfect! You saved everyone possible - great!
zh_TW: 完美!你救了大家-非常好!

en: No-one got killed, pretty good work.
zh_TW: 大家都平安，干的好。

en: You saved exactly what you needed - you made it, but
    maybe you can do better?
zh_TW: 你确切的拯救了你需要的-你做到了,但也许你可以做的更好?

en: Not everybody was saved, but still good work!
zh_TW: 并不是大家都平安无事，但是依然是做的很好！

en: What can I say, you made it - congratulations!
zh_TW: 我能说什么,你做到了-恭喜!

en: You killed everybody, not good.
zh_TW: 全数阵亡,不好.

en: No-one got saved - I know you can do better.
zh_TW: 一个都没有被拯救-我知道你可以做的更好

en: You didn't save enough, but you saved a few.  Next
    time you might do better.
zh_TW: 你并没有救出足够的企鹅，但是也救出了一些。
    下一次一定会更好。

en: Only one more and you would have made it - try again!
zh_TW: 只要多一个你就过了 － 再来一次！

en: Only a handful more and you would have made it - try again!
zh_TW: 只要多一些你就有过了 － 再来一次！

en: Better luck next time!
zh_TW: 下次会更好！

en: Saved:
zh_TW: 救援：

en: Died:
zh_TW: 死亡：

en: Time left:
zh_TW: 剩下时间：

en: Angel
zh_TW: 天使

en: Basher
zh_TW: 开路

en: Blocker
zh_TW: 拦路

en: Boarder
zh_TW: 滑板

en: Bomber
zh_TW: 自爆

en: Climber
zh_TW: 攀登

en: Digger
zh_TW: 打井

en: Drown
zh_TW: 溺死

en: Exiter
zh_TW: 脱离

en: Faller
zh_TW: 坠落

en: Floater
zh_TW: 飞翔

en: Jumper
zh_TW: 弹跳

en: Laserkill
zh_TW: 死亡激光

en: Miner
zh_TW: 矿工

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滚动

en: Smashed
zh_TW: 扁了

en: Splashed
zh_TW: 溅落

en: Superman
zh_TW: 超人

en: Teleported
zh_TW: 瞬间移动

en: Waiter
zh_TW: 等待

en: Walker
zh_TW: 步行

en: Released:%3d/%d   Out:%3d   Saved:%3d/%d
zh_TW: 放出:%3d/%d   在外面:%3d   获救:%3d/%d

en: Show Ending?
zh_TW: 显示结尾?

en: Leave?
zh_TW: 离开?

en: If the way is blocked, bash away
zh_TW: 道路被阻塞的话, 撞开

en: Similar to the Digger action that you already know from previous levels, there is also an action that allows the Pingus to dig horizontally, as opposed to the vertical dig ability the Digger action provides. This new action is called Basher.
zh_TW: 相似已经从先前的等级中知道的挖掘者行动，有一种允许Pingus由水平凿地洞的一个行动，而这个新的行动被称为破除者。

en: Sacrifice a few and save the rest
zh_TW: 为了幸存者而牺牲

en: Sometimes no other actions are available, so you have to bomb your way through the ground. The Pingus can do this by actually self- destructing. This will kill them, but it is sometimes necessary to sacrifice a few to save the rest.
zh_TW: 有时没有其它动作可采用，所以你必须利用轰炸地面的方法。Pingus可以经过自我毁灭这样做。这会杀了他们，但为了拯救大部分的企鹅这是必须做的牺牲。

en: Learning to dig
zh_TW: 学习挖掘

en: This is your first mission. As always, it's pretty easy. All you have to do is to give a Pingu the command to dig a hole into the ground so that they can reach the exit. This can be accomplished simply by clicking on a Pingu.
zh_TW: 这是你的第一个任务。总是，轻松简单。你只要有一个Pingu挖一个洞到地面然后他们可以离开那个范围。只要点选一个Pingu即可完成。

en: Float or Die
zh_TW: 飘浮或死掉

en: Well done in mission one! Now let's start the next one. This time you will need to equip your Pingus with a little propeller, so that they can float to the ground smoothly. If Pingus fall too far, they will not be able to survive the fall, so keep your eyes open!
zh_TW: 在第一个任务中表现的非常好!现在开始下一阶段,这次你需要一些配备将Pingus装上小螺旋桨,这样你可以慢慢的降落地面,如果Pingus从太高的地方跌落,他们就没有办法存活,所以要张大你的双眼.

en: Jump for joy
zh_TW: 高兴地跳

en: Sometimes a Pingu needs to reach a platform that is far away, but not reachable by walking. That's when the Jumper comes in handy - it allows the Pingu to make a small jump and so enables him to reach the platform.
zh_TW: 有时候一个Pingu需要到达一个遥远的平台，但不能用走路走到。这时候跳虫就会派上用场-他会让pingu做一个小跳线，使它能够到达平台。

en: Miner's heaven
zh_TW: 矿工的天堂

en: Another action hits the street - another digging action, this time a diagonal one. It allows a Pingu to dig diagonally through ground, thus creating a path for following Pingus. The action is called Miner.
zh_TW: 另一个行动上台－另外一个挖掘行动，这次是45度角。它让Pingu以45度角挖掘地面，为跟随的 Pingus 创造一条路径。 这个行动叫做矿工。

en: Panic Island (float/bash)
zh_TW: 恐惧之岛（飞行、破除）

en: While the previous levels have not required much quick action from you, this one gets a bit trickier. The Pingus are coming out of two entrances in parallel and it is your job to coordinate the two groups wisely.
zh_TW: 先前的等级中没有要求你快速的行动，不过这个等级变得比较狡猾。Pingus正在同时从两个地方出来，而且你的工作就是聪明地协调这二个小组。

en: Jump'n Bump... and Bash...
zh_TW: 猛烈地跳...然后撞击

en: It's panic time again. The Pingus will not come out very fast, but since they turn around when they hit walls you will soon have some trouble coordinating them all. Since you only need to save 5 it should be doable, but if all else fails use the pause-mode ('p') to get an overview again.
zh_TW: 又到了惊慌的时间。Pingus不会太快出来，但当他们转身撞到墙壁时后，很快的你在调整他们上会有些麻烦。你应该可以救到5只，但如果全都失败的话，请使用暂停模式（'p')去得到概念吧。

en: Two groups in parallel, coordinate wisely
zh_TW: 两队在同一个平面，聪明地同心协力

en: You have two groups to coordinate this time. No need to panic, since this level gives you enough time to think your actions through. No more tips this time, but good luck!
zh_TW: 你这次有两个小组要去协调。不用慌，从这个等级开始会给你足够的时间去思考你的穿越行动。这次没有更多的提示、但还是祝你好运！

en: Block'a Rock
zh_TW: 岩石障碍

en: Climb, Climber,... Boom!
zh_TW: 爬, 攀爬者,...Boom!

en: As you might have already figured out from previous levels, you often have to combine different actions to get the job done. Due to the lack of a Digger action in this level the Bomber needs to jump in, but how can it reach the place to bomb?
zh_TW: 你可能已经从先前的等级中了解，你必须时常结合不同的行动去完成工作。由於在这个等级中少了挖掘者,而轰炸者需要替换，但它如何到达可以轰炸的地方？

en: Bridging gets more complicated...
zh_TW: 桥梁变的更复杂...

en: Once again you have to combine actions carefully and wisely. If you don't you could end up in the hole just before the exit, so think about how to avoid that.
zh_TW: 你必须再次小心并聪明地结合行动。如果不这样做你就会在到达出口前在洞中结束，所以好好想该如何避免。

en: If too high, your Pingu will die...
zh_TW: 如果太高，你的企鹅会死掉...

en: Teamwork is the way to the exit this time. You don't have enough Floaters to reach the exit, so just send a few and let them prepare the path for the rest.
zh_TW: 合作是这次找到出口的方法。你没有足够的飞行者可以到达出口，所以送一些过去而让他们为额外的企鹅准备路径。

en: Learn to use the bridge
zh_TW: 学习怎么用桥

en: If no Jumper is at hand and a large hole needs to be passed, a bridge can be pretty helpful. It takes some time to build, but unlike the jumper action it allows following Pingus to reach the other end too.
zh_TW: 如果没有跳线者在手上并要通过这一个大洞的话，造一座桥也许会相当有帮助。它会花一些时间去建造，但是不像跳线者的行动，它让其它Pingus也可以到达另一端。

en: Three solutions, it's up to you
zh_TW: 三个选择，自己决定

en: Now that you've learned all the actions, it's time for some more practice. This level presents you with at least three different ways to solve it. It's up to you which one you pick.
zh_TW: 现在你已学到所有的技能，是该多一些练习的时后了。这一个等级给你至少三种不同的方法去解决它。你自己决定你该挑选哪一个。

en: Climb, Climber, climb... and build a bridge
zh_TW: 爬,爬,爬...然后建造一座桥

en: Once again you get access to a new action. The Climber action allows a Pingu to climb up straight walls, thus allowing him to reach stuff that might be too high to reach by other means.
zh_TW: 你再次进入到一个新的行动，攀爬者的行动允许Pingus爬上笔直的墙，而使他能够达到平常太高或用其它方式不能达到的东西。

en: Entrance high, Exit low
zh_TW: 入口高，出口低

en: If you don't have enough floaters to bring all the Pingus down to the exit - you have to find other ways to guide them down. You should have learned all the stuff you need for this level in previous levels, so this shouldn't be too much of a problem for you.
zh_TW: 如果你没有足够的飞行者可以带所有的Pingus往下条到出口－你必须找到其它的方法把他们引导下来。 你在先前的等级中应该已经学到这个等级需要的动作，所以这对你应该不是问题。

en: One must prepare, the rest must follow
zh_TW: 一个必须准备，额外必须跟随

en: Sometimes there are situations where you don't have a Blocker at hand to coordinate your Pingus. You'll have to find other ways to keep them under control while a single one prepares the path for the rest.
zh_TW: 有时有些情况是你手上没有阻挡物可以协调你的Pingus。你必须再找出一个方法在可以控制的情况下，让一个Pingu准备可以让大家达到出口的路径。

en: Unlike the first two levels, you have two actions available in this level. Your job is again simple: select an action at the panel on the left and apply it to the Pingus so that they will be able to reach the exit. Make sure that not too many of them die.
zh_TW: 和一开始的二个等级不同，你在这一个等级中可学会二个动作。 你的工作很简单： 在左边上的仪表板选择一个行动并让Pingus 他们能够到达出口。 确定他们不要死。

en: Dig, bash and other problems
zh_TW: 挖掘,冲击和其它的问题

en: The more levels you master, the more difficult they will get, but don't panic, as this one is still pretty easy. Just use the stuff that you've learned in the previous levels and you shouldn't have many problems. If you think you've reached a situation from which you can no longer solve the level, double click the armageddon button at the lower right.
zh_TW: 你征服了更多的等级，他们将变的更困难，但不要慌，因为这一个仍然很容易。 只要使用你在先前的等级中学到的技能，应该没有太大的问题。如果你认为你已经到达一种不能解决等极的情况，请点两次右下的 armageddon 钮。

en: Solid ground can block the path
zh_TW: 实心的地面可以阻挡通道

en: As you have learned in earlier levels your Pingus can dig through basically any terrain, but there is one material which they can't penetrate: steel. These regions are marked dark grey on the level map and cannot be destroyed, so you must find a way around them.
zh_TW: 你在之前的等极已经发现你的 Pingus 能挖过几乎任何地带，但是有一种他们不能穿透的材料：钢铁。这些本地在等级地图上是黑灰色做上记号而且不能够被破坏。因此，你一定要找出其它路在周围。

en: One jump to catch them all
zh_TW: 跳起来接住他们

en: The pingus have found themselves lost on their journey.  What is this mysterious place?  Smiling pumpkins, giant candlesticks, and some boiling soup below... what wizardry is this? Now, facing a deadly abyss right in front of them it's your job to save them. Can you save them from a terrible fate?
zh_TW: Pingus已经发现他们自己迷失在旅途中。这个神秘的地方是什么？微笑南瓜，庞大的烛台和下面沸腾的汤…… 这是什么巫术？ 现在，一个致命的深渊正在他们之前，你的工作是解救他们。 你能从可怕的命运中解救他们吗？

en: One Thousand and One Jumps
zh_TW: 一千零一次跳线

en: With the exit so high above and far out of reach for a normal Pingu, what options are there? Perhaps a jumper can rescue them?  Or will he simply slow their inevitable demise? It's your job to find out, but are you good enough to save them all?
zh_TW: 如此高高在上的出口远远超出普通Pingus可企及的范围 ，有什么办法？ 也许一个跳跃能救出他们？ 或是减缓他们的终结吗？ 若找到答案了，你能解救他们全体吗？

en: Full Circle
zh_TW: 一整圈

en: The exit is so close, yet out of reach. A step in the wrong direction and the Pingus will fall to a terrible fate. You must do something to help them, but is there enough time? You have to hurry and can't allow yourself any mistakes. The Pingus are counting on you!
zh_TW: 出口很接近了，但还没到达。做错一个步骤就会陷入危险之中。时间不多但你必须救他们。你必须快点但不能出错。Pingus需要依靠你！

en: Bridgers Nightmare
zh_TW: 造桥者之恶梦

en: Who placed this monstrous wall here?  This terrible blockade separates your Pingus from the exit. Destruction of its awful construction seems an impossibility, but perhaps the bridger can come to the rescue?  Can they build their bridges high enough to guide the group yet again safely to the exit? Or is somebody playing evil mind tricks with you?
    
    Yet again the solution is your call... your gray matter is the key to the Pingus' success, so don't let yourself get confused and misguided from the true path.
zh_TW: 是谁在这里放置怪异的墙？这个可怕的障碍物使你的Pingus达不到出口。要毁灭这个可怕的建筑物似乎是不太可能的事,但也许造桥者可以过来抌救？他们能够建造一个够高的桥来指引队伍安全的去出口？还是某人跟你玩坏心眼把戏？
    
    而再一次解决方法需要你…… 你的脑筋是使pingus成功的关键，所以不要让你自己在迷宫里困惑或被误导……

en: Locked up by the witch
zh_TW: 被巫婆锁定

en: Is this a prison? Blocked by solid walls all around, there doesn't seem to be a way to escape. Salvation seems impossible. But wait... the wall to the right seems weak... perhaps this is a way to escape? Or is it a false path that will lead to the Pingus' doom?
    
    This is a risky trip, but you must take it to find out how to bring them all to freedom once again.
zh_TW: 这是一所监狱吗？根据在附近的坚硬墙壁，全部阻塞了，似乎没有方法逃脱。似乎不可能被救。 但是等一等…… 右边的墙壁看起来有点弱……也许这是逃脱的一个方法？ 或是它将导致 Pingus' 命运的走向一条错误的路径？
    
    这是一次危险的旅行，但是你一定要抓住它发现该如何再一次带著他们全部到自由。

en: Splatterfest
zh_TW: 摔烂派对

en: Staircase Maintenance
zh_TW: 保持梯状

en: It seems we are up again against a mighty wall, and it is blocking the exit! But wait, some good soul has built a staircase around it. It seems, however, that the poor fool's efforts didn't last long, as the staircase is destroyed and full of holes. Can you fix it and make it over the wall? Yet of course you know that the right solution might not be the obvious one. But your Pingus are almost free, and they trust in your skill to guide them to safety once more. Succeed and you will have freed them once and for all from whatever evildoer that placed them in this nightmare... at least for this year.
zh_TW: 看起来我们必须对抗这面强大的墙，而它正在阻断出口！但是等一等，一些好灵魂已经在它周围建造一个楼梯。不过这位帮手的成就已开始消失，因为楼梯已被破坏而且充满破洞。你能修它并让它超越高墙？ 然而你应该知道，正确的解决方案可能不是明显的。但是你的 Pingus 已经快自由了，它们也相信你的能力会让它们再次自由。你将会让它们从坏人手中再次自由……至少今年。

en: Tutorial Island
zh_TW: 新手教学岛

en: Learn the basics
zh_TW: 学习基础

en: The Journey Begins
zh_TW: 开始旅程

en: For a long time, the Pingus have lived happily in peace on the South Pole along with all the other animals. Everything was in balance and it seemed like nothing could disrupt their peace.  The Pingus were happy and it seemed like this could never end.
zh_TW: 很久以前，Pingus在南极跟其它动物们快乐地和平相处。所有的东西看起来都维持著平衡，而且看起来好像没有东西可以破坏他们的和平。Pingus很快乐而这看起来并不会消失。

en: But then one day, things began to change slowly: the sky got darker and the earth got warmer. Firstly, they thought this was just a normal fluctuation in the world's climate, but things seemed to get worse and worse with every year.
zh_TW: 但有一天，事情有了些微的改变： 天空开始变黑而地球开始暖化。 首先，他们认为这是正常的气候变化，但事情看来一年比一年便的更糟。

en: The snow began to melt away in a few areas and food became an issue. Other animals tried to leave the region to search for colder areas, but the Pingus knew that this wouldn't help: they knew that they had to do something about it.
zh_TW: 一些地区的雪开始融化，食物变成了问题。其它动物试着要离开去寻找更冷的地方，但Pingus知道这是没有用的： 他们知道他们必须有所作为。

en: So the circle of the eldest came together to decide what to do about it. They decided to send out an expedition around the world to find the cause of this warming. The expedition consisted of hundreds of the bravest Pingus on the South Pole.
zh_TW: 所以长老团聚在一起决定要怎么做。 他们决定派出一支远征队环绕世界去寻找出暖化的原因。 这支远征队是由几百名最勇敢的南极Pingus所组成。

en: And they picked you to lead them on their journey around the world. Since the journey will be dangerous and difficult, your first goal is the Island of Mogorok, also known as the Tutorial Island. According to the eldest, this island has always been the first stop of Pingus that were sent out into the world.
zh_TW: 而他们选择了你去领导他们环游世界的旅程。 因为旅程将会是危险又困难的， 你的第一个目标是Mogorok岛，也就是大家所知的新手岛。根据长老团，这个岛总是Pingus进入世界的第一站。

en: The island consists of many areas that are ideal to teach the Pingus their abilities. The Pingus can learn to build bridges, climb, bash and use many other talents which they will need on their long and dangerous journey.
zh_TW: 这个岛可以理想地教导Pingus他们的能力。Pingus 能学习创建桥梁，攀登，猛攻并使用许多其它技巧，在他们又长又危险的旅途中一定会有用。

en: While there, you can practice your abilities in commanding and guiding the Pingus. You can also get familiar with all the abilities the Pingus provide and learn to master them, since you will need all of them on your journey around the world.
zh_TW: 在那里的时候，你能练习你的能力在指挥和指导Pingus之下。 你也能熟悉所有Pingus 提供的能力并学习征服他们，因为你将需要它们全部在你的环球之旅中。

en: The Journey Continues
zh_TW: 继续旅程

en: Now after you and the Pingus have learned the basics and practiced a bit it is time to move on and begin the journey into the world. Since the ice floe with which the Pingus traveled to the Tutorial Island isn't going to hold on the whole way into the warmer climates the Pingus have to find something else to guide them on their journey.
zh_TW: 现在你和 Pingus 已经学到基础并练习，那也该继续开始世界之旅了。从浮冰旅行到教学岛 Pingus没有去找到其它方法进入较温暖的气候，他们必须找到其它去引导他们的旅程。

en: But as the eldest have said, the Tutorial Island provides not only a good way to practice, but it is also the starting point into the world. After some searching the Pingus discovered the meaning of this, and they found the large tree at the end of the island which gave them wood to construct a float.
zh_TW: 但是长老们说过，教学岛不只提供一种好方法练习，它也是开始世界之旅的出发点。在Pingus在发现这主要的意义之后，他们在岛的最后发现了一棵大树能够提供木材可以建造浮子。

en: So the Pingus set out and constructed some large rafts, enough to carry them all. After also packing a bunch of provisions they were prepared to start their journey and leave their familiar ground and enter the unknown parts of the world.
zh_TW: 所以他们开始建造一些大型救生艇足以携带他们全部。他们也在包装食物之后他们准备开始他们的旅程，离开他们熟悉的地方并进入未知世界的部分。

en: Halloween 2007
zh_TW: 2007年万圣节

en: Trapped at All Hallows Eve
zh_TW: 万圣节前夕的困惑
