pingus 0.7.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (215 entries)

en: Screenshot: Saving screenshot to:
zh_TW: 螢幕畫面擷取:把螢幕畫面擷取儲存至:

en: Screenshot: Screenshot is done.
zh_TW: 截圖：完成截圖。

en: Screenshot: Couldn't write file:
zh_TW: 截圖:檔案無法寫入

en: Datadir
zh_TW: 資料目錄

en: Userdir
zh_TW: 使用者目錄

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Pathname:
zh_TW: 路徑名稱：

en: Open a level
zh_TW: 開啟一個關卡

en: Save your level
zh_TW: 儲存你的等級

en: Open level...
zh_TW: 開啟等极……

en: Save level...
zh_TW: 儲存等极……

en: Save level as...
zh_TW: 儲存等极為……

en: Play level...
zh_TW: 玩這個等极……

en: Configure actions
zh_TW: 設定動作

en: Configure level
zh_TW: 設定等极

en: Display object properties
zh_TW: 顯示物品的特性

en: Show object insertion window
zh_TW: 顯示插入物體視窗

en: Show minimap
zh_TW: 顯示迷你地圖

en: Duplicate the selected objects
zh_TW: 複製所選擇的物品

en: Delete the selected objects
zh_TW: 刪除所選擇的物品

en: Raise object to top
zh_TW: 提升物品到最高程度

en: Raise object
zh_TW: 上升物體

en: Lower object
zh_TW: 降低物體

en: Lower object to bottom
zh_TW: 降低物體到底部

en: Flip object horizontally
zh_TW: 使物體水平地翻轉

en: Flip object vertically
zh_TW: 使物體垂直地翻轉

en: Rotate object -90 degree
zh_TW: 旋轉物體-90度

en: Rotate object 90 degree
zh_TW: 物體旋轉90度

en: Display help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Entrance
zh_TW: 進入

en: Groundpiece (ground)
zh_TW: 地面修補(地面)

en: Groundpiece (solid)
zh_TW: 地面修補(固體)

en: Groundpiece (bridge)
zh_TW: 地面修補(橋樑)

en: Groundpiece (transparent)
zh_TW: 地面修補(透明)

en: Groundpiece (remove)
zh_TW: 地面修補(移除)

en: Hotspot
zh_TW: 熱點

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Liquid
zh_TW: 液體

en: Trap
zh_TW: 陷阱

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Special Object
zh_TW: 特殊物體

en: Object:
zh_TW: 物體：

en: Nothing selected
zh_TW: 沒有東西被選擇

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Solid
zh_TW: 固體

en: Ground
zh_TW: 地面

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋樑

en: Water
zh_TW: 水

en: Lava
zh_TW: 火山岩

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向:

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Misc
zh_TW: 各種雜項

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Scroll-X:
zh_TW: 捲動-X:

en: Scroll-Y:
zh_TW: 捲動-Y:

en: Owner Id:
zh_TW: 所屬者編號：

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Small Stars:
zh_TW: 小星星:

en: Middle Stars:
zh_TW: 中等的星星：

en: Large Stars:
zh_TW: 大的星星：

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重覆:

en: Object: [Group]
zh_TW: 物體: [群組]

en: Group not supported
zh_TW: 群組未支援

en: Object:
zh_TW: 物體:

en: Displays this help
zh_TW: 顯示這個說明

en: Print version number and exit
zh_TW: 列印版本數目後離開

en: Start in Window Mode
zh_TW: 啟動於視窗模式

en: Start in Fullscreen
zh_TW: 啟動於全螢幕模式

en: Enable software cursor
zh_TW: 啟用軟體游標

en: Disable automatic scrolling
zh_TW: 禁用自動滾動

en: Disable sound
zh_TW: 禁用聲音

en: Disable music
zh_TW: 禁用音樂

en: Select language to use with Pingus
zh_TW: 選擇Pingus使用的語言

en: List all available languages
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的語言

en: Loads the level editor
zh_TW: 載入地圖編輯器

en: Don't read ~/.pingus/config
zh_TW: 不要讀~/.pingus/config

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Uses the controller given in FILE
zh_TW: 使用檔案裡列的控制器

en: Set the game speed (0=fastest, >0=slower)
zh_TW: 設定遊戲速度(0=最快, >0=變慢)

en: Set the size of the map tiles (default: 32)
zh_TW: 設定地圖瓷磚大小(預設: 32)

en: Pingus: Out of memory!
zh_TW: Pingus:記憶體不足!

en: Pingus: Standard exception caught!:
zh_TW: Pingus: 標準異常！：

en: Pingus: Unknown throw caught!
zh_TW: Pingus: 發生不明錯誤！

en: unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Bridger
zh_TW: 造橋者

en: Number of Pingus:
zh_TW: Pingus數量:

en: Number to Save:
zh_TW: 救援數目：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Story
zh_TW: 故事

en: ..:: Start the game ::..
zh_TW: ..:: 遊戲開始 ::..

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

en: ..:: Create your own levels ::..
zh_TW: ..:: 建立自己的關卡 ::..

en: Levelsets
zh_TW: 關卡組合

en: ..:: Play User Built levels ::..
zh_TW: ..:: 玩家自製關卡 ::..

en: ..:: Bye, bye ::..
zh_TW: ..:: 再見 ::..

en: ..:: Ctrl-g: mouse grab   ::   F10: fps counter   ::   F11: fullscreen   ::   F12: screenshot ::..
zh_TW: ..:: Ctrl-g: 滑鼠抓取  ::  F10: 每秒畫面數量  ::  F11: 全螢幕  ::  F12: 螢幕快照 ::..

en: Solved:
zh_TW: 解決：

en: skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功!

en: Failure!
zh_TW: 失敗!

en: Perfect! You saved everyone possible - great!
zh_TW: 完美!你救了大家-非常好!

en: No-one got killed, pretty good work.
zh_TW: 大家都平安，幹的好。

en: You saved exactly what you needed - you made it, but
    maybe you can do better?
zh_TW: 你確切的拯救了你需要的-你做到了,但也許你可以做的更好?

en: Not everybody was saved, but still good work!
zh_TW: 並不是大家都平安無事，但是依然是做的很好！

en: What can I say, you made it - congratulations!
zh_TW: 我能說什麼,你做到了-恭喜!

en: You killed everybody, not good.
zh_TW: 全數陣亡,不好.

en: No-one got saved - I know you can do better.
zh_TW: 一個都沒有被拯救-我知道你可以做的更好

en: You didn't save enough, but you saved a few.  Next
    time you might do better.
zh_TW: 你並沒有救出足夠的企鵝，但是也救出了一些。
    下一次一定會更好。

en: Only one more and you would have made it - try again!
zh_TW: 只要多一個你就過了 － 再來一次！

en: Only a handful more and you would have made it - try again!
zh_TW: 只要多一些你就有過了 － 再來一次！

en: Better luck next time!
zh_TW: 下次會更好！

en: Saved:
zh_TW: 救援：

en: Died:
zh_TW: 死亡：

en: Time left:
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：

en: Angel
zh_TW: 天使

en: Basher
zh_TW: 破除者

en: Blocker
zh_TW: 阻擋者

en: Boarder
zh_TW: 滑板者

en: Bomber
zh_TW: 炸彈客

en: Climber
zh_TW: 攀登者

en: Digger
zh_TW: 挖掘者

en: Drown
zh_TW: 溺死

en: Exiter
zh_TW: 出口

en: Faller
zh_TW: 墜落者

en: Floater
zh_TW: 飛行者

en: Jumper
zh_TW: 跳躍者

en: Laserkill
zh_TW: 終止雷射

en: Miner
zh_TW: 礦工

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滾動者

en: Smashed
zh_TW: 被..粉碎

en: Splashed
zh_TW: 濺落

en: Superman
zh_TW: 超人

en: Teleported
zh_TW: 瞬間移動

en: Waiter
zh_TW: 等待者

en: Walker
zh_TW: 步行者

en: Released:%3d/%d   Out:%3d   Saved:%3d/%d
zh_TW: 放出:%3d/%d   在外面:%3d   獲救:%3d/%d

en: Show Ending?
zh_TW: 顯示結尾?

en: Leave?
zh_TW: 離開?

en: If the way is blocked, bash away
zh_TW: 道路被阻塞的話,把它撞開

en: Similar to the Digger action that you already know from previous levels, there is also an action that allows the Pingus to dig horizontally, as opposed to the vertical dig ability the Digger action provides. This new action is called Basher.
zh_TW: 相似已經從先前的等級中知道的挖掘者行動，有一種允許Pingus由水平鑿地洞的一個行動，而這個新的行動被稱為破除者。

en: Sacrifice a few and save the rest
zh_TW: 犧牲一些並保留剩下的

en: Sometimes no other actions are available, so you have to bomb your way through the ground. The Pingus can do this by actually self- destructing. This will kill them, but it is sometimes necessary to sacrifice a few to save the rest.
zh_TW: 有時沒有其他動作可採用，所以你必須利用轟炸地面的方法。Pingus可以經過自我毀滅這樣做。這會殺了他們，但為了拯救大部分的企鵝這是必須做的犧牲。

en: Learning to dig
zh_TW: 學習挖掘

en: This is your first mission. As always, it's pretty easy. All you have to do is to give a Pingu the command to dig a hole into the ground so that they can reach the exit. This can be accomplished simply by clicking on a Pingu.
zh_TW: 這是你的第一個任務。總是，輕鬆簡單。你只要有一個Pingu挖一個洞到地面然後他們可以離開那個範圍。只要點選一個Pingu即可完成。

en: Float or Die
zh_TW: 飄浮或死掉

en: Well done in mission one! Now let's start the next one. This time you will need to equip your Pingus with a little propeller, so that they can float to the ground smoothly. If Pingus fall too far, they will not be able to survive the fall, so keep your eyes open!
zh_TW: 在第一個任務中表現的非常好!現在開始下一階段,這次你需要一些配備將Pingus裝上小螺旋槳,這樣你可以慢慢的降落地面,如果Pingus從太高的地方跌落,他們就沒有辦法存活,所以要張大你的雙眼.

en: Jump for joy
zh_TW: 高興地跳

en: Sometimes a Pingu needs to reach a platform that is far away, but not reachable by walking. That's when the Jumper comes in handy - it allows the Pingu to make a small jump and so enables him to reach the platform.
zh_TW: 有時候一個Pingu需要到達一個遙遠的平台，但無法用走路走到。這時候跳蟲就會派上用場-他會讓pingu做一個小跳躍，使它能夠到達平台。

en: Miner's heaven
zh_TW: 礦工的天堂

en: Another action hits the street - another digging action, this time a diagonal one. It allows a Pingu to dig diagonally through ground, thus creating a path for following Pingus. The action is called Miner.
zh_TW: 另一個行動上台－另外一個挖掘行動，這次是45度角。它讓Pingu以45度角挖掘地面，為跟隨的 Pingus 創造一條路徑。 這個行動叫做礦工。

en: Panic Island (float/bash)
zh_TW: 恐懼之島（飛行、破除）

en: While the previous levels have not required much quick action from you, this one gets a bit trickier. The Pingus are coming out of two entrances in parallel and it is your job to coordinate the two groups wisely.
zh_TW: 先前的等級中沒有要求你快速的行動，不過這個等級變得比較狡猾。Pingus正在同時從兩個地方出來，而且你的工作就是聰明地協調這二個小組。

en: Jump'n Bump... and Bash...
zh_TW: 猛烈地跳...然後撞擊

en: It's panic time again. The Pingus will not come out very fast, but since they turn around when they hit walls you will soon have some trouble coordinating them all. Since you only need to save 5 it should be doable, but if all else fails use the pause-mode ('p') to get an overview again.
zh_TW: 又到了驚慌的時間。Pingus不會太快出來，但當他們轉身撞到牆壁時後，很快的你在調整他們上會有些麻煩。你應該可以救到5隻，但如果全都失敗的話，請使用暫停模式（'p')去得到概念吧。

en: Two groups in parallel, coordinate wisely
zh_TW: 兩隊在同一個平面，聰明地同心協力

en: You have two groups to coordinate this time. No need to panic, since this level gives you enough time to think your actions through. No more tips this time, but good luck!
zh_TW: 你這次有兩個小組要去協調。不用慌，從這個等級開始會給你足夠的時間去思考你的穿越行動。這次沒有更多的提示、但還是祝你好運！

en: Block'a Rock
zh_TW: 阻擋一個岩石

en: Climb, Climber,... Boom!
zh_TW: 爬,攀爬者,...Boom!

en: As you might have already figured out from previous levels, you often have to combine different actions to get the job done. Due to the lack of a Digger action in this level the Bomber needs to jump in, but how can it reach the place to bomb?
zh_TW: 你可能已經從先前的等級中了解，你必須時常結合不同的行動去完成工作。由於在這個等級中少了挖掘者,而轟炸者需要替代，但它如何到達可以轟炸的地方？

en: Bridging gets more complicated...
zh_TW: 橋樑變的更複雜...

en: Once again you have to combine actions carefully and wisely. If you don't you could end up in the hole just before the exit, so think about how to avoid that.
zh_TW: 你必須再次小心並聰明地結合行動。如果不這樣做你就會在到達出口前在洞中結束，所以好好想該如何避免。

en: If too high, your Pingu will die...
zh_TW: 如果太高，你的企鵝會死掉...

en: Teamwork is the way to the exit this time. You don't have enough Floaters to reach the exit, so just send a few and let them prepare the path for the rest.
zh_TW: 合作是這次找到出口的方法。你沒有足夠的飛行者可以到達出口，所以送一些過去而讓他們為其餘的企鵝準備路徑。

en: Learn to use the bridge
zh_TW: 學習怎麼用橋

en: If no Jumper is at hand and a large hole needs to be passed, a bridge can be pretty helpful. It takes some time to build, but unlike the jumper action it allows following Pingus to reach the other end too.
zh_TW: 如果沒有跳躍者在手上並要通過這一個大洞的話，造一座橋也許會相當有幫助。它會花一些時間去建造，但是不像跳躍者的行動，它讓其它Pingus也可以到達另一端。

en: Three solutions, it's up to you
zh_TW: 三個選擇，自己決定

en: Now that you've learned all the actions, it's time for some more practice. This level presents you with at least three different ways to solve it. It's up to you which one you pick.
zh_TW: 現在你已學到所有的技能，是該多一些練習的時後了。這一個等級給你至少三種不同的方法去解決它。你自己決定你該挑選哪一個。

en: Climb, Climber, climb... and build a bridge
zh_TW: 爬,爬,爬...然後建造一座橋

en: Once again you get access to a new action. The Climber action allows a Pingu to climb up straight walls, thus allowing him to reach stuff that might be too high to reach by other means.
zh_TW: 你再次進入到一個新的行動，攀爬者的行動允許Pingus爬上筆直的牆，而使他能夠達到平常太高或用其它方式無法達到的東西。

en: Entrance high, Exit low
zh_TW: 入口高，出口低

en: If you don't have enough floaters to bring all the Pingus down to the exit - you have to find other ways to guide them down. You should have learned all the stuff you need for this level in previous levels, so this shouldn't be too much of a problem for you.
zh_TW: 如果你沒有足夠的飛行者可以帶所有的Pingus往下條到出口－你必須找到其他的方法把他們引導下來。 你在先前的等級中應該已經學到這個等級需要的動作，所以這對你應該不是問題。

en: One must prepare, the rest must follow
zh_TW: 一個必須準備，其餘必須跟隨

en: Sometimes there are situations where you don't have a Blocker at hand to coordinate your Pingus. You'll have to find other ways to keep them under control while a single one prepares the path for the rest.
zh_TW: 有時有些情況是你手上沒有阻擋物可以協調你的Pingus。你必須再找出一個方法在可以控制的情況下，讓一個Pingu準備可以讓大家達到出口的路徑。

en: Unlike the first two levels, you have two actions available in this level. Your job is again simple: select an action at the panel on the left and apply it to the Pingus so that they will be able to reach the exit. Make sure that not too many of them die.
zh_TW: 和一開始的二個等級不同，你在這一個等級中可學會二個動作。 你的工作很簡單： 在左邊上的儀錶板選擇一個行動並讓Pingus 他們能夠到達出口。 確定他們不要死。

en: Dig, bash and other problems
zh_TW: 挖掘,衝擊和其它的問題

en: The more levels you master, the more difficult they will get, but don't panic, as this one is still pretty easy. Just use the stuff that you've learned in the previous levels and you shouldn't have many problems. If you think you've reached a situation from which you can no longer solve the level, double click the armageddon button at the lower right.
zh_TW: 你征服了更多的等級，他們將變的更困難，但不要慌，因為這一個仍然很容易。 只要使用你在先前的等級中學到的技能，應該沒有太大的問題。如果你認為你已經到達一種無法解決等极的情況，請點兩次右下的 armageddon 鈕。

en: Solid ground can block the path
zh_TW: 實心的地面可以阻擋通道

en: As you have learned in earlier levels your Pingus can dig through basically any terrain, but there is one material which they can't penetrate: steel. These regions are marked dark grey on the level map and cannot be destroyed, so you must find a way around them.
zh_TW: 你在之前的等极已經發現你的 Pingus 能挖過幾乎任何地帶，但是有一種他們不能穿透的材料：鋼鐵。這些區域在等級地圖上是黑灰色做上記號而且不能夠被破壞。因此，你一定要找出其它路在周圍。

en: One jump to catch them all
zh_TW: 跳起來接住他們

en: The pingus have found themselves lost on their journey.  What is this mysterious place?  Smiling pumpkins, giant candlesticks, and some boiling soup below... what wizardry is this? Now, facing a deadly abyss right in front of them it's your job to save them. Can you save them from a terrible fate?
zh_TW: Pingus已經發現他們自己迷失在旅途中。這個神秘的地方是什麼？微笑南瓜，龐大的燭臺和下面沸騰的湯…… 這是什麼巫術？ 現在，一個致命的深淵正在他們之前，你的工作是解救他們。 你能從可怕的命運中解救他們嗎？

en: One Thousand and One Jumps
zh_TW: 一千零一次跳躍

en: With the exit so high above and far out of reach for a normal Pingu, what options are there? Perhaps a jumper can rescue them?  Or will he simply slow their inevitable demise? It's your job to find out, but are you good enough to save them all?
zh_TW: 如此高高在上的出口遠遠超出普通Pingu的範圍 ，有什麼選擇？ 也許一個跳躍者能救出他們？ 或只是減緩他們的不可避免的結束嗎？ 你的工作是找到答案，但是你夠強解救他們全部嗎？

en: Full Circle
zh_TW: 一整圈

en: The exit is so close, yet out of reach. A step in the wrong direction and the Pingus will fall to a terrible fate. You must do something to help them, but is there enough time? You have to hurry and can't allow yourself any mistakes. The Pingus are counting on you!
zh_TW: 出口很接近了，但還沒到達。做錯一個步驟就會陷入危險之中。時間不多但你必須救他們。你必須快點但不能出錯。Pingus需要依靠你！

en: Bridgers Nightmare
zh_TW: 造橋者之惡夢

en: Who placed this monstrous wall here?  This terrible blockade separates your Pingus from the exit. Destruction of its awful construction seems an impossibility, but perhaps the bridger can come to the rescue?  Can they build their bridges high enough to guide the group yet again safely to the exit? Or is somebody playing evil mind tricks with you?
    
    Yet again the solution is your call... your gray matter is the key to the Pingus' success, so don't let yourself get confused and misguided from the true path.
zh_TW: 是誰在這裡放置怪異的牆？這個可怕的障礙物使你的Pingus達不到出口。要毀滅這個可怕的建築物似乎是不太可能的事,但也許造橋者可以過來抌救？他們能夠建造一個夠高的橋來指引隊伍安全的去出口？還是某人跟你玩壞心眼把戲？
    
    而再一次解決方法需要你…… 你的腦筋是使pingus成功的關鍵，所以不要讓你自己在迷宮裡困惑或被誤導……

en: Locked up by the witch
zh_TW: 被巫婆鎖定

en: Is this a prison? Blocked by solid walls all around, there doesn't seem to be a way to escape. Salvation seems impossible. But wait... the wall to the right seems weak... perhaps this is a way to escape? Or is it a false path that will lead to the Pingus' doom?
    
    This is a risky trip, but you must take it to find out how to bring them all to freedom once again.
zh_TW: 這是一所監獄嗎？根據在附近的堅硬牆壁，全部阻塞了，似乎沒有方法逃脫。似乎不可能被救。 但是等一等…… 右邊的牆壁看起來有點弱……也許這是逃脫的一個方法？ 或是它將導致 Pingus' 命運的走向一條錯誤的路徑？
    
    這是一次危險的旅行，但是你一定要抓住它發現該如何再一次帶著他們全部到自由。

en: Splatterfest
zh_TW: 摔爛派對

en: Staircase Maintenance
zh_TW: 保持梯狀

en: It seems we are up again against a mighty wall, and it is blocking the exit! But wait, some good soul has built a staircase around it. It seems, however, that the poor fool's efforts didn't last long, as the staircase is destroyed and full of holes. Can you fix it and make it over the wall? Yet of course you know that the right solution might not be the obvious one. But your Pingus are almost free, and they trust in your skill to guide them to safety once more. Succeed and you will have freed them once and for all from whatever evildoer that placed them in this nightmare... at least for this year.
zh_TW: 看起來我們必須對抗這面強大的牆，而它正在阻斷出口！但是等一等，一些好靈魂已經在它周圍建造一個樓梯。不過這位幫手的成就已開始消失，因為樓梯已被破壞而且充滿破洞。你能修它並讓它超越高牆？ 然而你應該知道，正確的解決方案可能不是明顯的。但是你的 Pingus 已經快自由了，它們也相信你的能力會讓牠們再次自由。你將會讓牠們從壞人手中再次自由……至少今年。

en: Tutorial Island
zh_TW: 新手教學島

en: Learn the basics
zh_TW: 學習基礎

en: The Journey Begins
zh_TW: 開始旅程

en: For a long time, the Pingus have lived happily in peace on the South Pole along with all the other animals. Everything was in balance and it seemed like nothing could disrupt their peace.  The Pingus were happy and it seemed like this could never end.
zh_TW: 很久以前，Pingus在南極跟其他動物們快樂地和平相處。所有的東西看起來都維持著平衡，而且看起來好像沒有東西可以破壞他們的和平。Pingus很快樂而這看起來並不會消失。

en: But then one day, things began to change slowly: the sky got darker and the earth got warmer. Firstly, they thought this was just a normal fluctuation in the world's climate, but things seemed to get worse and worse with every year.
zh_TW: 但有一天，事情有了些微的改變： 天空開始變黑而地球開始暖化。 首先，他們認為這是正常的氣候變化，但事情看來一年比一年便的更糟。

en: The snow began to melt away in a few areas and food became an issue. Other animals tried to leave the region to search for colder areas, but the Pingus knew that this wouldn't help: they knew that they had to do something about it.
zh_TW: 一些地區的雪開始融化，食物變成了問題。其他動物試著要離開去尋找更冷的地方，但Pingus知道這是沒有用的： 他們知道他們必須有所作為。

en: So the circle of the eldest came together to decide what to do about it. They decided to send out an expedition around the world to find the cause of this warming. The expedition consisted of hundreds of the bravest Pingus on the South Pole.
zh_TW: 所以長老團聚在一起決定要怎麼做。 他們決定派出一支遠征隊環繞世界去尋找出暖化的原因。 這支遠征隊是由幾百名最勇敢的南極Pingus所組成。

en: And they picked you to lead them on their journey around the world. Since the journey will be dangerous and difficult, your first goal is the Island of Mogorok, also known as the Tutorial Island. According to the eldest, this island has always been the first stop of Pingus that were sent out into the world.
zh_TW: 而他們選擇了你去領導他們環遊世界的旅程。 因為旅程將會是危險又困難的， 你的第一個目標是Mogorok島，也就是大家所知的新手島。根據長老團，這個島總是Pingus進入世界的第一站。

en: The island consists of many areas that are ideal to teach the Pingus their abilities. The Pingus can learn to build bridges, climb, bash and use many other talents which they will need on their long and dangerous journey.
zh_TW: 這個島可以理想地教導Pingus他們的能力。Pingus 能學習建立橋樑，攀登，猛攻並使用許多其它技巧，在他們又長又危險的旅途中一定會有用。

en: While there, you can practice your abilities in commanding and guiding the Pingus. You can also get familiar with all the abilities the Pingus provide and learn to master them, since you will need all of them on your journey around the world.
zh_TW: 在那裡的時候，你能練習你的能力在指揮和指導Pingus之下。 你也能熟悉所有Pingus 提供的能力並學習征服他們，因為你將需要它們全部在你的環球之旅中。

en: The Journey Continues
zh_TW: 繼續旅程

en: Now after you and the Pingus have learned the basics and practiced a bit it is time to move on and begin the journey into the world. Since the ice floe with which the Pingus traveled to the Tutorial Island isn't going to hold on the whole way into the warmer climates the Pingus have to find something else to guide them on their journey.
zh_TW: 現在你和 Pingus 已經學到基礎並練習，那也該繼續開始世界之旅了。從浮冰旅行到教學島 Pingus沒有去找到其他方法進入較溫暖的氣候，他們必須找到其他去引導他們的旅程。

en: But as the eldest have said, the Tutorial Island provides not only a good way to practice, but it is also the starting point into the world. After some searching the Pingus discovered the meaning of this, and they found the large tree at the end of the island which gave them wood to construct a float.
zh_TW: 但是長老們說過，教學島不只提供一種好方法練習，它也是開始世界之旅的出發點。在Pingus在發現這主要的意義之後，他們在島的最後發現了一棵大樹能夠提供木材可以建造浮子。

en: So the Pingus set out and constructed some large rafts, enough to carry them all. After also packing a bunch of provisions they were prepared to start their journey and leave their familiar ground and enter the unknown parts of the world.
zh_TW: 所以他們開始建造一些大型救生艇足以攜帶他們全部。他們也在包裝食物之後他們準備開始他們的旅程，離開他們熟悉的地方並進入未知世界的部分。

en: Halloween 2007
zh_TW: 2007年萬聖節

en: Trapped at All Hallows Eve
zh_TW: 被關在所有的萬聖節前夕
