pinot 1.20 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (231 entries)

note: Localize language names
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

note: FIXME: if all documents are of the same language, show it FIXME: show labels that some and all documents have
en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

note: Internal indices Is this an internal index ?
en: My Web Pages
zh_TW: 我的網頁

note: Spawn new threads
en: My Documents
zh_TW: 我的文件

note: Add default labels
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要的

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Me
zh_TW: 我

en: Latest First
zh_TW: 最新的第一

en: 10kb And Smaller
zh_TW: 10kb 及以下

en: Home Stuff
zh_TW: 家庭文件

en: With Label New
zh_TW: 新標籤

en: Have CJKV
zh_TW: CJKV

en: In English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 未分類的

en: Index error
zh_TW: 索引錯誤

en: Couldn't index document
zh_TW: 無法解除文件的索引

en: Couldn't update document
zh_TW: 無法更新文件

en: Couldn't unindex document(s)
zh_TW: 無法解除文件的索引

en: Couldn't run query on search engine
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎無法執行查詢

en: Couldn't get history for search engine
zh_TW: 無法獲取搜尋引擎的歷史記錄

en: Couldn't retrieve document
zh_TW: 無法檢索文檔

en: File monitor error
zh_TW: 文件監視器錯誤

en: Couldn't open directory
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄

en: Index doesn't exist
zh_TW: 索引不存在

en: Couldn't create search engine
zh_TW: 無法建立搜尋引擎

en: Cannot index document type
zh_TW: 無法索引檔案類別

en: No downloader for this protocol
zh_TW: 此協議不能下載

en: Robots META tag forbids indexing
zh_TW: Robots的meta標記不允許索引

en: No monitoring handler
zh_TW: 無監控處理程序

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 原因不明的錯誤

en: Indexing was stopped
zh_TW: 索引被終止

en: Can't index mail here
zh_TW: 無法索引郵件

en: is already being indexed
zh_TW: 已經被索引了

en: is blacklisted
zh_TW: 列入黑名單

en: No title
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Query:
zh_TW: 查詢：

en: Stored queries
zh_TW: 儲存的查詢

en: Query parameters
zh_TW: 查詢的參數

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New filter or range:
zh_TW: 新過濾器或新範圍:

en: Query Text
zh_TW: 查詢文字

en: Index results with label
zh_TW: 附上標記的索引的結果

en: Number of results:
zh_TW: 結果數目

en: Sort order:
zh_TW: 排序

en: Stemming:
zh_TW: 語根分析

en: Only index new results
zh_TW: 僅索引新結果

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題 :

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言 :

en: MIME type:
zh_TW: MIME 類型：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Terms:
zh_TW: 詞：

en: bytes
zh_TW: 字節

en: External index
zh_TW: 外部索引

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 通訊埠：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: Import URL
zh_TW: 匯入URL

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Apply label:
zh_TW: 套用標記

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Helper application
zh_TW: 支援程式

en: Use this command for other documents of the same type.
zh_TW: 請把這個命令用在其他同類型的文件

en: Pinot Preferences
zh_TW: Pinot 喜好

en: These directories will be indexed and optionally monitored for changes:
zh_TW: 這些目錄將會被索引，你也可以選擇監看資料是否有改變。

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: File patterns:
zh_TW: 文件模式

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重啟

en: Indexing
zh_TW: 索引

en: Labels are used to classify indexed documents:
zh_TW: 索引文件的分類標記：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標記

en: Direct connection to the Internet
zh_TW: 直接連線到網路

en: Manual proxy configuration:
zh_TW: 手動設定proxy

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Queries:
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Enable search terms suggestion
zh_TW: 啟動查詢詞建議

en: Ignore robots.txt and Robots META tag
zh_TW: 忽略robot.txt和meta標籤

en: HTTP crawling:
zh_TW: 網頁抓取：

en: New results:
zh_TW: 新的結果：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 各種各樣的

en: There is no helper application defined for this document's type.
    Please enter the command to open this document.
zh_TW: 這個文件類型沒有定義支援程式。請手動輸入命令開啟文件。

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Current User
zh_TW: 目前的使用者

en: Served by
zh_TW: 服務於

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Index location
zh_TW: 索引位置

note: Stemming language Labels
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Show Previous
zh_TW: 顯示前面的項目

en: Show Next
zh_TW: 顯示後面的項目

en: All
zh_TW: 所有的

en: Query Name
zh_TW: 查詢名稱

en: Last Run
zh_TW: 上次的程式執行

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概覽

note: Set tooltips
en: Show all search engines
zh_TW: 顯示所有的搜尋引擎

en: Find documents that match the query
zh_TW: 查找與查詢匹配的文檔

en: Add an index
zh_TW: i添加索引

en: Remove an index
zh_TW: 刪除索引

en: Add a query
zh_TW: 添加查詢

en: Remove a query
zh_TW: 刪除查詢

en: Show the query's previous results
zh_TW: 顯示查詢的先前結果

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒。

en: Updating all documents in My Web Pages is recommended
zh_TW: 建議更新在我的網頁中的所有文件

en: Don't warn me again
zh_TW: 不要再警告我

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: Find this query
en: Live query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Open Cache
zh_TW: 打開緩存

en: Open Parent
zh_TW: 打開父文件夾

en: _Add To Index
zh_TW: 添加到索引

en: Unindex
zh_TW: 解除索引

en: More Like This
zh_TW: 比較像這個

en: Search This For
zh_TW: 搜索這個

en: Search Engine
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: List Contents Of
zh_TW: 列出內容

en: Group Results By
zh_TW: 分組結果

en: Show Extracts
zh_TW: 顯示摘錄

en: Export List
zh_TW: 導出列表

en: _File
zh_TW: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項 (_O)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

note: Show the URL of the first document in the status bar
en: Document location is
zh_TW: 文件位置在

en: Couldn't search in results
zh_TW: 無法在結果中搜索

en: In Results
zh_TW: 結果

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Showing
zh_TW: 顯示

en: of
zh_TW: 的

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: ended
zh_TW: 結束

en: More Like
zh_TW: 比較類似

note: This could refresh index lists but refreshing My Documents won't help as the daemon may not have flushed the changes
en: Updated label(s)
zh_TW: 更新的標記

note: Yes, it did FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Updated document
zh_TW: 更新的文件

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Indexed
zh_TW: 已索引

en: Unindexed document(s)
zh_TW: 未索引的文件

en: Couldn't rename index, name
zh_TW: 無法更改索引名稱，名稱為

en: is already in use
zh_TW: 已經在使用中

en: Couldn't rename index
zh_TW: 無法改變索引的名稱

en: Edited index
zh_TW: 編輯過的索引

en: Export
zh_TW: 出口

en: Couldn't find similar documents
zh_TW: 找不到類似的文件

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: doesn't exist
zh_TW: 不存在

en: Remove this document from the index ?
zh_TW: 要從索引刪除這個文件嗎？

en: Remove these documents from the index ?
zh_TW: 要從索引刪除這些文件嗎？

en: A metasearch tool for the Free Desktop
zh_TW: Free Desktop 的元搜尋工具

en: Search the Web and your documents !
zh_TW: 搜尋網際網路和你的文件！

en: Index name
zh_TW: 索引名稱

en: Couldn't add index
zh_TW: 無法新增索引

en: Added new index
zh_TW: 新加入的索引

en: Couldn't remove index
zh_TW: 無法移除索引

en: No history for
zh_TW: 沒有歷史

en: At least one task hasn't completed yet. Quit now ?
zh_TW: 至少還有一項工作尚未完成。要離開嗎？

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Query name
zh_TW: 查詢名稱

en: Couldn't update query
zh_TW: 無法更新查詢

en: Edited query
zh_TW: 編輯過的查詢

en: Couldn't add query
zh_TW: 無法新增查詢

en: Added new query
zh_TW: 新增的查詢

en: Query is not set
zh_TW: 查詢尚未設定好

en: No search engine selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇搜尋引擎

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Running query
zh_TW: 正在執行的查詢

en: No default application defined for type
zh_TW: 檔案類型沒有定義應用程式

en: Did you mean ?
zh_TW: 你的意思是？

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Couldn't open index
zh_TW: 無法開啟索引

en: Couldn't create history database
zh_TW: 無法開啟歷史資料庫

en: File Indexing and Search
zh_TW: 文件索引和搜索

en: Configure Pinot to index your files
zh_TW: 配置 Pinot 來索引你的文件

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監視器

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Exclude these patterns from indexing
zh_TW: 索引時排除這些樣式

en: Only index these patterns
zh_TW: 只索引符合這些樣式的資料

en: Directory to index
zh_TW: 索引的目錄

en: New Label
zh_TW: 新的標記

en: Export Terms
zh_TW: 出口條款

en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

note: This is the title column
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: URL
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: In URL
zh_TW: 在網址中

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Language code
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

note: The last column is for the timestamp
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: Sort order
en: By relevance
zh_TW: 按相關性

en: By date
zh_TW: 按日期

en: By size
zh_TW: 按大小

note: This is the score column
en: Score
zh_TW: 評分

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Indexes
zh_TW: 索引

en: document
zh_TW: 文件

en: documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Daemon
zh_TW: 伺服程式

en: Checking
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Viewed
zh_TW: 已檢視的

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Crawled
zh_TW: 已抓回的

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

note: FIXME: check whether it's actually running !
en: Running under PID
zh_TW: 程式執行的行程代碼

en: Disconnected from D-Bus
zh_TW: 與 D-Bus 斷開連接

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: Currently not running
zh_TW: 目前沒有執行的

en: Low disk space
zh_TW: 磁盤空間不足

en: System on battery
zh_TW: 電池系統

en: Crawling
zh_TW: 抓取文件
