pinot 1.20 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (231 entries)

note: Localize language names
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

note: FIXME: if all documents are of the same language, show it FIXME: show labels that some and all documents have
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

note: Internal indices Is this an internal index ?
en: My Web Pages
zh_CN: 我的网页

note: Spawn new threads
en: My Documents
zh_CN: 我的文件

note: Add default labels
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要的

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Me
zh_CN: 我的

en: Latest First
zh_CN: 先来后到

en: 10kb And Smaller
zh_CN: 不超过10kb

en: Home Stuff
zh_CN: 主页的材料

en: With Label New
zh_CN: 新标号

en: Have CJKV
zh_CN: 具有统一表意文字

en: In English
zh_CN: 用英语

en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类的

en: Index error
zh_CN: 索引错误

en: Couldn't index document
zh_CN: 无法建立文档的索引

en: Couldn't update document
zh_CN: 无法更新文件

en: Couldn't unindex document(s)
zh_CN: 无法解除文件的索引

en: Couldn't run query on search engine
zh_CN: 搜寻引擎无法执行查询

en: Couldn't get history for search engine
zh_CN: 无法获取搜寻引擎的历史记录

en: Couldn't retrieve document
zh_CN: 无法检索文档

en: File monitor error
zh_CN: 文件监控器错误

en: Couldn't open directory
zh_CN: 无法开启目录

en: Index doesn't exist
zh_CN: 索引不存在

en: Couldn't create search engine
zh_CN: 无法建立搜寻引擎

en: Cannot index document type
zh_CN: 无法索引档案类别

en: No downloader for this protocol
zh_CN: 此协议不能下载

en: Robots META tag forbids indexing
zh_CN: Robots的meta标记不允许索引

en: No monitoring handler
zh_CN: 无监控处理程序

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Indexing was stopped
zh_CN: 索引被终止

en: Can't index mail here
zh_CN: 无法索引邮件

en: is already being indexed
zh_CN: 已经被索引了

en: is blacklisted
zh_CN: 列入黑名单

en: No title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询：

en: Stored queries
zh_CN: 储存的查询

en: Query parameters
zh_CN: 查询的参数

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称

en: New filter or range:
zh_CN: 新过滤器或者范围：

en: Query Text
zh_CN: 查询文字

en: Index results with label
zh_CN: 附上标记的索引的结果

en: Number of results:
zh_CN: 结果数目

en: Sort order:
zh_CN: 排列次序：

en: Stemming:
zh_CN: 填充：

en: Only index new results
zh_CN: 只索引新结果

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题 :

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言 :

en: MIME type:
zh_CN: MIME 类型：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Terms:
zh_CN: 词：

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: External index
zh_CN: 外部索引

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 位址：

en: Import URL
zh_CN: 汇入URL

en: Import
zh_CN: 汇入

en: Apply label:
zh_CN: 套用标记

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Helper application
zh_CN: 支援程式

en: Use this command for other documents of the same type.
zh_CN: 请把这个命令用在其他同类型的文件

en: Pinot Preferences
zh_CN: Pinot 参数选择

en: These directories will be indexed and optionally monitored for changes:
zh_CN: 这些目录将会被索引，你也可以选择监看资料是否有改变。

en: Add
zh_CN: 加入

en: File patterns:
zh_CN: 文件模式：

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Indexing
zh_CN: 索引

en: Labels are used to classify indexed documents:
zh_CN: 索引文件的分类标记：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: Direct connection to the Internet
zh_CN: 直接连线到网路

en: Manual proxy configuration:
zh_CN: 手动设定proxy

en: Network
zh_CN: 网路

en: Queries:
zh_CN: 查询

en: Enable search terms suggestion
zh_CN: 启动查询词建议

en: Ignore robots.txt and Robots META tag
zh_CN: 忽略robot.txt和meta标签

en: HTTP crawling:
zh_CN: 网页抓取：

en: New results:
zh_CN: 新的结果：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: There is no helper application defined for this document's type.
    Please enter the command to open this document.
zh_CN: 这个文件类型没有定义支援程式。请手动输入命令开启文件。

en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜寻引擎

en: Current User
zh_CN: 目前的使用者

en: Served by
zh_CN: 服务提供者

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地的

en: Index location
zh_CN: 索引位置

note: Stemming language Labels
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Show Previous
zh_CN: 显示前面的项目

en: Show Next
zh_CN: 显示后面的项目

en: All
zh_CN: 所有的

en: Query Name
zh_CN: 查询名称

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 上次的程式执行

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概阅

note: Set tooltips
en: Show all search engines
zh_CN: 显示所有的搜寻引擎

en: Find documents that match the query
zh_CN: 找到与查询匹配的文档

en: Add an index
zh_CN: 添加一条索引

en: Remove an index
zh_CN: 删除一条索引

en: Add a query
zh_CN: 添加一项查询

en: Remove a query
zh_CN: 删除一项查询

en: Show the query's previous results
zh_CN: 显示查询早期的结果

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就緒。

en: Updating all documents in My Web Pages is recommended
zh_CN: 建议更新在我的网页中的所有文件

en: Don't warn me again
zh_CN: 不要再次提醒我

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: Find this query
en: Live query
zh_CN: 实时查询

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Open Cache
zh_CN: 打开缓存

en: Open Parent
zh_CN: 打开父节点

en: _Add To Index
zh_CN: 加进索引

en: Unindex
zh_CN: 解除索引

en: More Like This
zh_CN: 比较像这个

en: Search This For
zh_CN: 找这些给

en: Search Engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Host Name
zh_CN: 主机名称

en: List Contents Of
zh_CN: 列出內容

en: Group Results By
zh_CN: 结果编组成

en: Show Extracts
zh_CN: 对外显示结果

en: Export List
zh_CN: 输出列表

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助 (_H)

note: Show the URL of the first document in the status bar
en: Document location is
zh_CN: 文件位置在

en: Couldn't search in results
zh_CN: 找不到结果

en: In Results
zh_CN: 结果是

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Showing
zh_CN: 显示

en: of
zh_CN: 的

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: ended
zh_CN: 结束

en: More Like
zh_CN: 比较类似

note: This could refresh index lists but refreshing My Documents won't help as the daemon may not have flushed the changes
en: Updated label(s)
zh_CN: 更新的标记

note: Yes, it did FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Updated document
zh_CN: 更新的文件

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Indexed
zh_CN: 已索引

en: Unindexed document(s)
zh_CN: 未索引的文件

en: Couldn't rename index, name
zh_CN: 无法更改索引名称，名称为

en: is already in use
zh_CN: 已经在使用中

en: Couldn't rename index
zh_CN: 无法改变索引的名称

en: Edited index
zh_CN: 编辑过的索引

en: Export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Couldn't find similar documents
zh_CN: 找不到类似的文档

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: doesn't exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Remove this document from the index ?
zh_CN: 要从索引删除这个文件吗？

en: Remove these documents from the index ?
zh_CN: 要从索引删除这些文件？

en: A metasearch tool for the Free Desktop
zh_CN: Free Desktop 的元搜寻工具

en: Search the Web and your documents !
zh_CN: 搜寻网络路和你的文件！

en: Index name
zh_CN: 索引名称

en: Couldn't add index
zh_CN: 无法新增索引

en: Added new index
zh_CN: 新加入的索引

en: Couldn't remove index
zh_CN: 无法移除索引

en: No history for
zh_CN: 无历史记录给

en: At least one task hasn't completed yet. Quit now ?
zh_CN: 至少还有一项工作尚未完成。要离开吗？

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Query name
zh_CN: 查询名称

en: Couldn't update query
zh_CN: 无法更新查询

en: Edited query
zh_CN: 编辑过的查询

en: Couldn't add query
zh_CN: 无法新增查询

en: Added new query
zh_CN: 新增的查詢

en: Query is not set
zh_CN: 查询尚未设定好

en: No search engine selected
zh_CN: 没有选择搜寻引擎

note: FIXME: fix this for RTL languages
en: Running query
zh_CN: 正在执行的查询

en: No default application defined for type
zh_CN: 档案类型没有定义应用程式

en: Did you mean ?
zh_CN: 你的意思是？

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Couldn't open index
zh_CN: 无法开启索引

en: Couldn't create history database
zh_CN: 无法开启历史资料库

en: File Indexing and Search
zh_CN: 索引文件并查找

en: Configure Pinot to index your files
zh_CN: 配置Pinot（霹诺特）来给文件建索引

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 样式

en: Exclude these patterns from indexing
zh_CN: 索引时排除这些样式

en: Only index these patterns
zh_CN: 只索引符合这些样式的资料

en: Directory to index
zh_CN: 索引的目录

en: New Label
zh_CN: 新的标记

en: Export Terms
zh_CN: 输出项

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名称

en: File name
zh_CN: 档案名称

en: File extension
zh_CN: 副档名

note: This is the title column
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: URL
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: In URL
zh_CN: 用网址

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Label
zh_CN: 标记

note: The last column is for the timestamp
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: Sort order
en: By relevance
zh_CN: 依据关联性

en: By date
zh_CN: 依据日期

en: By size
zh_CN: 按大小

note: This is the score column
en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Indexes
zh_CN: 索引

en: document
zh_CN: 文件

en: documents
zh_CN: 文件

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Daemon
zh_CN: 伺服程式

en: Checking
zh_CN: 校验

en: Viewed
zh_CN: 已检视的

en: results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Crawled
zh_CN: 已抓回的

en: files
zh_CN: 档案

note: FIXME: check whether it's actually running !
en: Running under PID
zh_CN: 程式执行的行程代码

en: Disconnected from D-Bus
zh_CN: 断开D—BUS

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: Currently not running
zh_CN: 目前没有执行

en: Low disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足

en: System on battery
zh_CN: 依靠电池的系统

en: Crawling
zh_CN: 爬行
