pinta - en to ko translation catalogue (350 entries)

en: Add-in Manager
ko: 추가 기능 관리자

en: Undo
ko: 실행취소

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Cut
ko: 오려두기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste Into New Layer
ko: 새 레이어로 붙여넣기

en: Paste Into New Image
ko: 새 이미지로 붙여넣기

en: Delete Selection
ko: 선택 영역 지우기

en: Fill Selection
ko: 선택 영역 채우기

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 영역 반전

en: Select All
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 전체 선택해제

en: Open...
ko: 열기

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Set Number of Colors
ko: 색상 수 설정

en: Palette
ko: 색깔판

en: Erase Selection
ko: 선택 영역 지우기

en: Open Palette File
ko: 팔렛트 파일 열기

en: Palette files (*.txt, *.gpl)
ko: 팔렛트 파일(*.txt, *.gpl)

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Could not open palette file: {0}.
    Please verify that you are trying to open a valid GIMP or Paint.NET palette.
ko: 팔레트 파일을 열 수 없습니다 : {0}

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Save Palette File
ko: 팔렛트 파일 저장

en: Paint.NET palette (*.txt)
ko: Paint.NET 팔렛트(*.txt)

en: GIMP palette (*.gpl)
ko: GIMP 팔렛트 (*.gpl)

en: New...
ko: 새로 만듦...

en: New Screenshot...
ko: 새로운 스크린샷...

en: Open Recent
ko: 최근 파일 열기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Print
ko: 출력

en: New
ko: 새 파일

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Pinta Website
ko: Pinta 웹사이트

en: File a Bug
ko: 버그 정보 파일

en: Translate This Application
ko: 현재 어플리케이션 번역하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Crop to Selection
ko: 선택영역 잘라내기

en: Auto Crop
ko: 자동으로 잘라내기

en: Resize Image...
ko: 이미지 크기조정...

en: Resize Canvas...
ko: 캔버스 크기조정...

en: Flip Horizontal
ko: 수평 뒤집기

en: Flip Vertical
ko: 수직 뒤집기

en: Rotate 90° Clockwise
ko: 시계방향으로  90° 회전

en: Rotate 90° Counter-Clockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로   90° 회전

en: Rotate 180°
ko: 180° 회전

en: Flatten
ko: 편평하게

en: Add New Layer
ko: 신규 레이어 추가

en: Delete Layer
ko: 레이어 삭제

en: Duplicate Layer
ko: 레이어 복제

en: Merge Layer Down
ko: 레이어 합치기

en: Import from File...
ko: 파일에서 가져오기...

en: Rotate / Zoom Layer...
ko: 레이어 회전/줌...

en: Move Layer Up
ko: 레이어 위로 보내기

en: Move Layer Down
ko: 레이어 아래로 보내기

en: Layer Properties...
ko: 레이어 속성..

en: Open Image File
ko: 이미지 파일 열기

en: Import From File
ko: 파일에서 가져오기

en: Zoom to Selection
ko: 선택영역 확대

en: Pixel Grid
ko: 픽셀 안내선

en: Rulers
ko: 눈금자

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Save All
ko: 모두 저장

en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Normal Blending
ko: 평균 혼합

en: Antialiasing On
ko: 안티알리아싱 설정

en: Antialiasing Off
ko: 안티알리아싱 해제

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Resize Canvas
ko: 그림판 크기 변경

en: Move Selected Pixels
ko: 선택한 부분을 복사해 옮긴다

en: Image larger than canvas
ko: 캔버스보다 큰 이미지

en: The image being pasted is larger than the canvas size. What would you like to do?
ko: 붙여넣기 이미지가 캔버스 사이즈보다 큽니다. 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: Expand canvas
ko: 캔버스 늘리기

en: Don't change canvas size
ko: 캔버스 크기를 변경하지 않음.

en: The clipboard does not contain an image.
ko: 클립보드에 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Union (+) (Ctrl + Left Click)
ko: 더하기(+) (Ctrl + 왼쪽 클릭)

en: Exclude (-) (Right Click)
ko: 빼기(-) (오른쪽 클릭)

en: Xor (Ctrl + Right Click)
ko: 반전 (Ctrl + 오른쪽 클릭)

en: Intersect (Shift + Left Click)
ko: 교차 (Shift + 왼쪽 클릭)

en:  Selection Mode:
ko:  선택 모드

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Multiply
ko: 곱하기

en: Glow
ko: 발광 효과

en: Flip Image Horizontal
ko: 수평 뒤집기

en: Flip Image Vertical
ko: 수직 뒤집기

en: Flip Layer Horizontal
ko: 레이어 수평 뒤집기

en: Flip Layer Vertical
ko: 레이어 수직 뒤집기

en: Resize Image
ko: 그림 크기 조정

en: {0} image ({1})
ko: {0} 이미지 ({1})

en: No tool selected.
ko: 선택된 도구가 없습니다.

en: Unsaved Image {0}
ko: 저장되지 않은 이미지 {0}

en: Background
ko: 배경색

en: New Image
ko: 새 그림

en: Open Image
ko: 이미지 열기

en: Could not open file: {0}
ko: 열 수 없는 파일 : {0}

en: Auto Level
ko: 자동 색보정

en: Black and White
ko: 흑백변환

en: Brightness / Contrast
ko: 밝기 / 대비

en: Curves
ko: 커브

en: Hue / Saturation
ko: 색조 / 채도

en: Invert Colors
ko: 색 반전

en: Levels
ko: 레벨

en: Posterize
ko: 포스터화

en: Sepia
ko: 세피아

en: Levels Adjustment
ko: 색보정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Linked
ko: 연결됨

en: Add Noise
ko: 잡티 섞기

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈

en: Color Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Bulge
ko: 부풀리기

en: Distort
ko: 뒤틀어놓기

en: Amount
ko: 총계

en: Clouds
ko: 구름

en: Render
ko: 덧씌우기

en: Edge Detect
ko: 테두리만 강조

en: Stylize
ko: 테두리 효과

en: Emboss
ko: 돋을새김

en: Fragment
ko: 조각흔들기

en: Blurs
ko: 흐릿하게 만들기

en: Fragments
ko: 조각화

en: Frosted Glass
ko: 젖빛 유리 씌우기

en: Gaussian Blur
ko: 가우스 곡선식 흐리기

en: Radius
ko: 둥글림 정도

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Ink Sketch
ko: 먹으로 밑그림 그린 효과

en: Artistic
ko: 미술품 흉내내기

en: Ink Outline
ko: 잉크 외곽선

en: Julia Fractal
ko: 줄리아 프랙탈

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Mandelbrot Fractal
ko: 만델브로트의 프랙탈

en: Median
ko: 뭉개기

en: Motion Blur
ko: 움직임 효과

en: Oil Painting
ko: 유화효과

en: Brush Size
ko: 붓 크기

en: Outline
ko: 윤곽선

en: Pencil Sketch
ko: 연필 밑그림 효과

en: Pencil Tip Size
ko: 연필심 크기

en: Color Range
ko: 색 범위

en: Pixelate
ko: 그림낱 강조

en: Cell Size
ko: 셀 크기

en: Polar Inversion
ko: 구의 꼭지점 향해 객체 반복해서 넣기

en: Radial Blur
ko: 방사형 흐리기

en: Red Eye Removal
ko: 붉은 눈동자 수정

en: Tolerance
ko: 오차

en: Reduce Noise
ko: 노이즈 감소

en: Relief
ko: 돋을새김

en: Sharpen
ko: 선명하게

en: Soften Portrait
ko: 보드랍게 만들기

en: Softness
ko: 부드러움

en: Warmth
ko: 따뜻함

en: Tile Reflection
ko: 매끄러운 타일에 반사효과

en: Twist
ko: 비틀기

en: Unfocus
ko: 초점 없애기

en: Center Offset
ko: 중앙 오프셋

en: Zoom Blur
ko: 확대해 흐리기

en: Transfer Map
ko: 보정대상 기준

en: RGB
ko: 적녹청

en: Luminosity
ko: 밝기

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Tip: Right-click to remove control points.
ko: 도움말: 오른쪽 딸깍으로 조정점을 지울 수 있습니다.

en: Input Histogram
ko: 입력 히스토그램

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Output Histogram
ko: 출력 히스토그램

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: label1
ko: 꼬리표1

en: label
ko: 꼬리표

en: Random Noise
ko: 잡티 마구섞기

en: Choose Primary Color
ko: 기본색 선택

en: Choose Secondary Color
ko: 보조색 선택

en: Choose Palette Color
ko: 색깔판 색깔 선택

en: Click to switch between primary and secondary color.
ko: 기본색과 보조색을 교환하려면 클릭

en: Click to select primary color.
ko: 기본색을 선택하려면 클릭

en: Click to select secondary color.
ko: 보조색을 선택하려면 클릭

en: Left click to set primary color. Right click to set secondary color. Middle click to choose palette color.
ko: 기본색을 설정하려면 왼쪽 클릭을 하세요. 보조색을 설정하려면 오른쪽 클릭을 하세요. 팔레트 색상을 선택하려면 중간 클릭을 하세요.

en: Layer Shown
ko: 보이는 레이어

en: Layer Hidden
ko: 숨긴 레이어

en: Circles
ko: 동그라미

en: Grid
ko: 모눈

en: Splatter
ko: 흩뿌리기

en: Squares
ko: 사각형

en: Brush width
ko: 브러시 너비

en: Decrease brush size
ko: 브러시 크기 축소

en: Increase brush size
ko: 브러시 크기 확대

en: Fill Style
ko: 채움 방식

en: Outline Shape
ko: 윤곽 모양

en: Fill Shape
ko: 채움 모양

en: Fill and Outline Shape
ko: 채움과 외곽선 모양

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Clone Stamp
ko: 따라그리기

en: Ctrl-left click to set origin, left click to paint.
ko: Ctrl글쇠를 누르고 왼쪽 딸깍  원본이 지정되고,  왼쪽 딸깍하면 따라서 그려집니다.

en: Color Picker
ko: 색 고르기

en: Left click to set primary color. Right click to set secondary color.
ko: 기본색 설정은 왼쪽 클릭. 보조색 설정은 오른쪽 클릭.

en: Single Pixel
ko: 단일 픽셀

en: 3 x 3 Region
ko: 3 x 3 영역

en: 5 x 5 Region
ko: 5 x 5 영역

en: 7 x 7 Region
ko: 7 x 7 영역

en: 9 x 9 Region
ko: 9 x 9 영역

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: After select
ko: 색 고른 후

en: Do not switch tool
ko: 계속 색 고르기

en: Switch to previous tool
ko: 이전 도구로 전환

en: Switch to Pencil tool
ko: 연필 도구로 전환

en: Pencil
ko: 연필

en: Ellipse Select
ko: 타원 선택

en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

en: Left click to erase to transparent, right click to erase to secondary color.
ko: 배경색을 투명한 배경으로 하려면 왼쪽 클릭, 보조색으로 하려면 오른쪽 클릭하세요.

en: Flood Mode
ko: 홍수 모드

en: Contiguous
ko: 내부

en: Global
ko: 전체

en: Freeform Shape
ko: 자유도형 그리기

en: Left click to draw with primary color, right click to draw with secondary color.
ko: 왼쪽 클릭은 기본색으로 칠합니다. 오른쪽 클릭은 보조색으로 칠합니다.

en: Gradient
ko: 그라디언트

en: Click and drag to draw gradient from primary to secondary color.  Right click to reverse.
ko: 기본색에서 보조색으로 채우려면 클릭한 후 끌어서 놓으세요. 반대로 채우려면 오른쪽 클릭을 하세요.

en: Linear Gradient
ko: 선형 그라데이션

en: Linear Reflected Gradient
ko: 반사된 선형 그라데이션

en: Linear Diamond Gradient
ko: 다이아몬드형 그라데이션

en: Conical Gradient
ko: 원추형 그라데이션

en: Lasso Select
ko: 올가미 선택

en: Click and drag to draw the outline for a selection area.
ko: 선택 영역의 외곽선을 그리려면 클릭한 후 끌어서 놓으세요.

en: Magic Wand Select
ko: 요술봉 선택

en: Click to select region of similar color.
ko: 비슷한 색상 영역을 선택하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Left click and drag the selection to move selected content. Right click and drag the selection to rotate selected content.
ko: 선택된 영역의 내용을 이동하려면 왼쪽 클릭을 하고 끌어서 놓으세요. 선택 영역의 내용을 회전하려면 오른쪽 클릭을 하고 끌어서 놓으세요.

en: Move Selection
ko: 선택한 부분 옮기기

en: Left click and drag the selection to move selection outline. Right click and drag the selection to rotate selection outline.
ko: 선택한 외곽선 영역을 이동하려면 왼쪽 클릭하여 끌어서 놓으세요. 선택 외곽선 영역을 회전하려면 오른쪽 클릭하여 끌어서 놓으세요.

en: Paintbrush
ko: 붓

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Paint Bucket
ko: 색칠

en: Left click to fill a region with the primary color, right click to fill with the secondary color.
ko: 기본색으로 채우려면 왼쪽 클릭. 보조색으로 채우려면 오른쪽 클릭을 하세요.

en: Pan
ko: 잡기

en: Click and drag to navigate image.
ko: 이미지를 조정하려면 클릭한 후 끌어서 놓으세요.

en: Left click to draw freeform one-pixel wide lines with the primary color. Right click to use the secondary color.
ko: 기본색으로 1픽셀 너비의  선으로 자유도형을 그리려면 왼쪽 클릭. 보조색으로 그리려면 오른쪽 클릭.

en: Recolor
ko: 색바꾸기

en: Rectangle Select
ko: 사각형 선택

en: Rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: Rounded Rectangle
ko: 둥근 사각형

en: Text
ko: 글자

en: Left click to place cursor, then type desired text. Text color is primary color.
ko: 텍스트 커서를 위치시키려면 왼쪽 클릭한 후 글자를 입력하세요. 글자색은 기본색으로 적용됩니다.

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Left Align
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Center Align
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Right Align
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Text Style
ko: 글꼴처리

en: Normal and Outline
ko: 보통 과 외곽선

en: Fill Background
ko: 배경 채우기

en: Outline width
ko: 외곽선 너비

en: Decrease outline size
ko: 외곽선 크기 감소

en: Increase outline size
ko: 외곽선 크기 확대

en: Left click to zoom in. Right click to zoom out. Click and drag to zoom in selection.
ko: 확대하려면 왼쪽 클릭. 축소하려면 오른쪽 클릭. 선택 부분 확대는 클릭하여 끌어서 놓으세요.

en: Resize Palette
ko: 팔렛트 크기 조정

en: New palette size:
ko: 새 팔렛트 크기:

en: Save the changes to image "{0}" before closing?
ko: "{0}" 이미지를 닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: If you don't save, all changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 모든 변경 사항을 잃어버립니다

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Delay before taking a screenshot (seconds):
ko: 스크린샷 찍기 전 지연시간(초):

en: Image files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Save Image File
ko: 이미지 파일 저장

en: Pinta does not support saving images in this file format.
ko: Pinta는 해당 형식의 이미지 파일을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot save read only file.
ko: 읽기 전용 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Image too large
ko: 너무 큰 이미지

en: ICO files can not be larger than 255 x 255 pixels.
ko: ICO 파일은 255 x 255 픽셀보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: A file named "{0}" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: "{0}"(이)라는 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다. 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: The file already exists in "{1}". Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
ko: 자료가 이미 "{1}" 에 존재합니다. 저장하면 현재 내용으로 바뀝니다.

en: Layer Opacity
ko: 레이어 투명도

en: Rename Layer
ko: 레이어 이름변경

en: Hide Layer
ko: 레이어 숨기기

en: Show Layer
ko: 레이어 보이기

en: Layer Properties
ko: 레이어 속성

en: Rotate / Zoom Layer
ko: 레이어 회전/줌

en: Contributors to this release:
ko: 현재 릴리즈에 대한 기여자 :

en: Previous contributors:
ko: 이전 기여자 :

en: Translated by:
ko: 번역자:

en: Based on the work of Paint.NET:
ko: 이 무른모는 Paint.NET을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Using some icons from:
ko: 일부 아이콘의 출처 :

en: About Pinta
ko: Pinta에 대하여

en: Version Info
ko: 판 정보

en: Version
ko: 판 번호:

en: License
ko: 사용권

en: Released under the MIT X11 License.
ko: MIT X11 사용허가 하에 배포됐습니다.

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: by Pinta contributors
ko: Pinta 기여자

en: JPEG Quality
ko: JPEG 화질

en: Quality:
ko: 화질:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Visible
ko: 표시

en: Opacity:
ko: 투명도:

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Dockable
ko: 고정하기

en: Floating
ko: 띄움

en: Auto Hide
ko: 자동 숨기기

en: Dock
ko: 도구상자

en: By percentage:
ko: 백분율 기준:

en: By absolute size:
ko: 절대 크기 기준:

en: Maintain aspect ratio
ko: 비율 유지

en: Anchor:
ko: 저자:

en: number of threads to use for rendering
ko: 렌더링을 위한 쓰레드 수

en: _File
ko: 자료 (_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Image
ko: 이미지(_I)

en: _Layers
ko: 레이어(_L)

en: _Adjustments
ko: 조정(_A)

en: Effe_cts
ko: 효과(_C)

en: _Window
ko: 창(_W)

en: Tool Windows
ko: 도구 창

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: OptionName
ko: 선택사항명

en: History
ko: 작업 기록

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Edge Behavior
ko: 경계선 처리

en: Multiple selection:
ko: 다중 선택:

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Available in repository:
ko: 사용가능한 저장소:

en: This add-in can't be loaded due to missing dependencies
ko: 이 추가기능은

en: Required: {0} v{1}, found v{2}
ko: 요구됨 : {0} v{1}, 찾음 v{2}

en: Repository version
ko: 저장소 버전

en: Download size
ko: 다운로드 크기

en: {0} update available | {0} updates available
ko[0]: {0}개 업데이트 사용가능

en: Updating repository
ko: 저장소 업데이트 중

en: Install Add-in Package
ko: 추가기능 패키지 설치

en: The selected add-ins can't be installed because there are dependency conflicts.
ko: 의존성 제한으로 인하여 선택된 추가기능을 설치할 수 없었습니다.

en: Installing Add-ins
ko: 추가 기능 설치 중

en: Uninstalling Add-ins
ko: 추가기능 제거 중

en: Registering repository
ko: 저장소 등록 중

en: More information
ko: 상세 정보

en: _Uninstall...
ko: _설치 제거

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Update All
ko: 모두 업데이트 실시

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Add New Repository
ko: 새 저장소 추가

en: Register an on-line repository
ko: 온라인 저장소 등록

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Progress
ko: 진행중
