pinta - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (480 entries)

en: Easily create and edit images
zh_CN: 轻松创建和编辑图像

en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图片编辑器

en: Pinta Image Editor
zh_CN: Pinta 图片编辑器

en: Add-in Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Merged
zh_CN: 合并复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Into New Layer
zh_CN: 粘贴到新图层

en: Paste Into New Image
zh_CN: 粘贴为新图像

en: Delete Selection
zh_CN: 删除选区

en: Fill Selection
zh_CN: 填充选区

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置到默认

en: Set Number of Colors
zh_CN: 设置颜色数量

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Erase Selection
zh_CN: 擦除选区

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Open Palette File
zh_CN: 打开调色板文件

en: Palette files (*.txt, *.gpl)
zh_CN: 调色板文件 (*.txt, *.gpl)

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Could not open palette file: {0}.
    Please verify that you are trying to open a valid GIMP or Paint.NET palette.
zh_CN: 无法打开调色板文件：{0}。
    请确定您在尝试打开一个合法的 GIMP 或 Paint.NET 调色板。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Save Palette File
zh_CN: 保存调色板文件

en: Paint.NET palette (*.txt)
zh_CN: Paint.NET 调色板 (*.txt)

en: GIMP palette (*.gpl)
zh_CN: GIMP 调色板 (*.gpl)

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: New Screenshot...
zh_CN: 新截图...

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Pinta Website
zh_CN: Pinta 网站

en: File a Bug
zh_CN: 报告一个错误

en: Translate This Application
zh_CN: 翻译这个应用程序

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Crop to Selection
zh_CN: 裁剪到选择部分

en: Auto Crop
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

en: Resize Image...
zh_CN: 改变图像大小...

en: Resize Canvas...
zh_CN: 改变画布大小...

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Rotate 90° Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转90°

en: Rotate 90° Counter-Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转90°

en: Rotate 180°
zh_CN: 旋转180°

en: Flatten
zh_CN: 平面化

en: Add New Layer
zh_CN: 添加新图层

en: Delete Layer
zh_CN: 删除图层

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_CN: 复制图层

en: Merge Layer Down
zh_CN: 向下合并图层

en: Import from File...
zh_CN: 从文件导入...

en: Rotate / Zoom Layer...
zh_CN: 旋转 / 缩放层

en: Move Layer Up
zh_CN: 升高图层

en: Move Layer Down
zh_CN: 降低图层

en: Layer Properties...
zh_CN: 图层属性...

en: Open Image File
zh_CN: 打开图像文件

en: Import From File
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Best Fit
zh_CN: 最适大小

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_CN: 缩放至选择部分

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通大小

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Pixel Grid
zh_CN: 像素网格

en: Rulers
zh_CN: 标尺

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Ruler Units
zh_CN: 尺度单位

en: Save All
zh_CN: 保存全部

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭全部

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Shortcut key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Normal Blending
zh_CN: 一般混合

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Antialiasing On
zh_CN: 开启抗锯齿

en: Antialiasing Off
zh_CN: 关闭抗锯齿

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Resize Canvas
zh_CN: 改变画布大小

en: Move Selected Pixels
zh_CN: 移动选择的像素

en: Image larger than canvas
zh_CN: 图像比画布大

en: The image being pasted is larger than the canvas size. What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 被粘贴的图片大于画布大小，您希望怎么做？

en: Expand canvas
zh_CN: 扩大画布

en: Don't change canvas size
zh_CN: 不要扩大画布

en: Image cannot be pasted
zh_CN: 不能粘贴图像

en: The clipboard does not contain an image.
zh_CN: 剪切板中没有图像

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Union (+) (Ctrl + Left Click)
zh_CN: 合并 (+) (Ctrl + 左键)

en: Exclude (-) (Right Click)
zh_CN: 排除 (-) (右键)

en: Xor (Ctrl + Right Click)
zh_CN: 异或 (Ctrl +右键)

en: Intersect (Shift + Left Click)
zh_CN: 交错 (Shift + 左键)

en:  Selection Mode:
zh_CN:  选取模式:

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 正片叠加

en: Additive
zh_CN: 附加项

en: Color Burn
zh_CN: 颜色加深

en: Color Dodge
zh_CN: 颜色减淡

en: Reflect
zh_CN: 反射

en: Glow
zh_CN: 发光

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 重叠

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差别

en: Negation
zh_CN: 负片

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 加亮

en: Darken
zh_CN: 减暗

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Xor
zh_CN: 异或

en: Finish Pixels
zh_CN: 完成像素

en: Flip Image Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转图像

en: Flip Image Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图像

en: Flip Layer Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转图层

en: Flip Layer Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图层

en: Resize Image
zh_CN: 改变图像大小

en: {0} image ({1})
zh_CN: {0} 图像 ({1})

en: Rendering Effect
zh_CN: 渲染效果

en: No tool selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择工具。

en: Unsaved Image {0}
zh_CN: 未保存的图像 {0}

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: New Image
zh_CN: 新建图像

en: Unsupported file format
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不够

en: Could not open file: {0}
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：{0}

en: Auto Level
zh_CN: 自动调整色阶

en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Brightness / Contrast
zh_CN: 亮度 / 对比度

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Curves
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Hue / Saturation
zh_CN: 色相 / 饱和度

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Lightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Invert Colors
zh_CN: 反色

en: Levels
zh_CN: 色阶

en: Posterize
zh_CN: 海报效果

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 复古褐色

en: Levels Adjustment
zh_CN: 色阶调整

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Linked
zh_CN: 已链接

en: Add Noise
zh_CN: 添加噪声

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪声

en: Intensity
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Color Saturation
zh_CN: 颜色饱和度

en: Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖范围

en: Bulge
zh_CN: 凸起

en: Distort
zh_CN: 扭曲

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: Clouds
zh_CN: 云团

en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Power
zh_CN: 强度

en: Seed
zh_CN: 种子

en: Edge Detect
zh_CN: 边缘探测

en: Stylize
zh_CN: 风格化

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Emboss
zh_CN: 浮雕

en: Fragment
zh_CN: 碎片

en: Blurs
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Fragments
zh_CN: 碎片

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Frosted Glass
zh_CN: 磨砂玻璃

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Ink Sketch
zh_CN: 水墨素描

en: Artistic
zh_CN: 艺术效果

en: Ink Outline
zh_CN: 墨迹轮廓

en: Coloring
zh_CN: 着色

en: Julia Fractal
zh_CN: 朱莉娅分形

en: Factor
zh_CN: 系数

en: Quality
zh_CN: 品质

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Mandelbrot Fractal
zh_CN: 曼德勃罗分形

en: Median
zh_CN: 中值

en: Percentile
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Motion Blur
zh_CN: 运动模糊

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Oil Painting
zh_CN: 油画

en: Brush Size
zh_CN: 笔刷尺寸

en: Coarseness
zh_CN: 粗糙度

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Pencil Sketch
zh_CN: 铅笔画

en: Pencil Tip Size
zh_CN: 铅笔头大小

en: Color Range
zh_CN: 颜色范围

en: Pixelate
zh_CN: 像素化

en: Cell Size
zh_CN: 格子大小

en: Polar Inversion
zh_CN: 极性反转

en: Radial Blur
zh_CN: 辐射模糊

en: Use low quality for previews, small images, and small angles.  Use high quality for final quality, large images, and large angles.
zh_CN: 使用低质量以用来预览或生成小图片、小角度图像，使用高质量以生成最终图片或大图片、大角度图像。

en: Red Eye Removal
zh_CN: 去除红眼

en: Tolerance
zh_CN: 允许偏差量

en: Hint: For best results, first use selection tools to select each eye.
zh_CN: 提示：为了获得最好的效果，先使用选择工具选择每只眼睛。

en: Reduce Noise
zh_CN: 减少噪声

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Relief
zh_CN: 醒目

en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

en: Soften Portrait
zh_CN: 软化肖像

en: Softness
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Lighting
zh_CN: 光线

en: Warmth
zh_CN: 暖度

en: Tile Reflection
zh_CN: 瓷砖效果

en: Tile Size
zh_CN: 方块大小

en: Twist
zh_CN: 扭曲

en: Antialias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Unfocus
zh_CN: 失去焦点

en: Center Offset
zh_CN: 中心偏移

en: Zoom Blur
zh_CN: 缩放模糊

en: Transfer Map
zh_CN: 转换图

en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 发光度

en: (256, 256)
zh_CN: Copy text   	 (256, 256)

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Tip: Right-click to remove control points.
zh_CN: 提示：右击以移除控制点。

en: Input Histogram
zh_CN: 输入直方图

en: Output
zh_CN: 输入或输出

en: Output Histogram
zh_CN: 输出直方图

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: label1
zh_CN: 标签1

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Random Noise
zh_CN: 随机杂色

en: Reseed
zh_CN: 变换

en: Choose Primary Color
zh_CN: 选取主颜色

en: Choose Secondary Color
zh_CN: 选取副颜色

en: Choose Palette Color
zh_CN: 选取调色板颜色

en: Click to switch between primary and secondary color.
zh_CN: 点击切换主副颜色

en: Click to reset primary and secondary color.
zh_CN: 点击重置主副颜色

en: Click to select primary color.
zh_CN: 点击选择主颜色

en: Click to select secondary color.
zh_CN: 点击选择副颜色

en: Left click to set primary color. Right click to set secondary color. Middle click to choose palette color.
zh_CN: 左键点击选择主颜色，右键点击选择副颜色，中键点击选择调色板颜色

en: Layer Shown
zh_CN: 显示图层

en: Layer Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏图层

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Splatter
zh_CN: 泼洒

en: Squares
zh_CN: 方格

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Decrease arrow size
zh_CN: 减小箭头尺寸

en: Increase arrow size
zh_CN: 增大箭头尺寸

en: Decrease angle offset
zh_CN: 减小角度偏移

en: Increase angle offset
zh_CN: 增大角度偏移

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Decrease length offset
zh_CN: 减小长度偏移

en: Increase length offset
zh_CN: 增大长度偏移

en: Brush width
zh_CN: 笔刷宽度

en: Decrease brush size
zh_CN: 减小笔刷尺寸

en: Increase brush size
zh_CN: 增大笔刷尺寸

en: Fill Style
zh_CN: 填充形式

en: Outline Shape
zh_CN: 边框

en: Fill Shape
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill and Outline Shape
zh_CN: 填充和边框

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Clone Stamp
zh_CN: 仿制图章

en: Ctrl-left click to set origin, left click to paint.
zh_CN: 按住 Ctrl 键点击设置源点，然后点击进行涂抹。

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器

en: Left click to set primary color. Right click to set secondary color.
zh_CN: 左击设置主颜色，右击设置副颜色。

en: Sampling
zh_CN: 取样

en: Single Pixel
zh_CN: 单个像素

en: 3 x 3 Region
zh_CN: 3 x 3 区域

en: 5 x 5 Region
zh_CN: 5 x 5 区域

en: 7 x 7 Region
zh_CN: 7 x 7 区域

en: 9 x 9 Region
zh_CN: 9 x 9 区域

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: After select
zh_CN: 选择后

en: Do not switch tool
zh_CN: 不要切换工具

en: Switch to previous tool
zh_CN: 切换到上一个工具

en: Switch to Pencil tool
zh_CN: 切换到铅笔工具

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: Ellipse Select
zh_CN: 椭圆形选择

en: Click and drag to draw an elliptical selection. Hold Shift to constrain to a circle.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动绘制椭圆选区。按住 Shift 强制画圆形区域。

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Left click to erase to transparent, right click to erase to secondary color.
zh_CN: 左键点击擦除为透明色，右键点击擦除为副颜色

en: Flood Mode
zh_CN: 填充模式

en: Contiguous
zh_CN: 区域

en: Global
zh_CN: 整个区域

en: Freeform Shape
zh_CN: 自由形狀

en: Left click to draw with primary color, right click to draw with secondary color.
zh_CN: 左击使用主颜色绘制，右击使用副颜色绘制。

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Click and drag to draw gradient from primary to secondary color.  Right click to reverse.
zh_CN: 点击拖动以绘制一个从主颜色到副颜色的渐变。右击逆转颜色。

en: Linear Gradient
zh_CN: 线性渐变

en: Linear Reflected Gradient
zh_CN: 双线性渐变

en: Linear Diamond Gradient
zh_CN: 菱形渐变

en: Radial Gradient
zh_CN: 辐射渐变

en: Conical Gradient
zh_CN: 锥形渐变

en: Lasso Select
zh_CN: 套索选择

en: Click and drag to draw the outline for a selection area.
zh_CN: 点击拖动以绘制选取的轮廓

en: Magic Wand Select
zh_CN: 魔术棒选择

en: Click to select region of similar color.
zh_CN: 点击选取相似颜色的区域。

en: Left click and drag the selection to move selected content. Right click and drag the selection to rotate selected content.
zh_CN: 左键点击并拖动选择移动选中区域的内容。右键点击并拖动选择及旋转选中区域的内容。

en: Move Selection
zh_CN: 移动选区

en: Left click and drag the selection to move selection outline. Right click and drag the selection to rotate selection outline.
zh_CN: 左键点击并拖动选择移动选中区域的轮廓。右键点击并拖动选择及旋转选中区域的轮廓。

en: Paintbrush
zh_CN: 画笔

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Paint Bucket
zh_CN: 油漆桶

en: Left click to fill a region with the primary color, right click to fill with the secondary color.
zh_CN: 左击用主颜色填充一个区域，右击使用副颜色填充。

en: Pan
zh_CN: 移动

en: Click and drag to navigate image.
zh_CN: 点击拖动以操纵图像。

en: Left click to draw freeform one-pixel wide lines with the primary color. Right click to use the secondary color.
zh_CN: 左键点击用主颜色绘制 1 像素宽的线。右键使用副助色。

en: Recolor
zh_CN: 重新着色

en: Rectangle Select
zh_CN: 矩形选择

en: Click and drag to draw a rectangular selection. Hold Shift to constrain to a square.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动绘制矩形选区。按住 Shift 键强制为正方形。

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh_CN: 圆角矩形。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Left click to place cursor, then type desired text. Text color is primary color.
zh_CN: 左击放置光标，然后键入所需的文本。文本颜色为主颜色。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Left Align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Center Align
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Right Align
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Text Style
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: Normal and Outline
zh_CN: 正常与大纲

en: Fill Background
zh_CN: 填充背景

en: Outline width
zh_CN: 描边宽度

en: Decrease outline size
zh_CN: 减少描边宽度

en: Increase outline size
zh_CN: 增加描边宽度

en: Left click to zoom in. Right click to zoom out. Click and drag to zoom in selection.
zh_CN: 左击放大，右击缩小。点击并拖动以缩放选区。

en: Resize Palette
zh_CN: 改变调色板大小

en: New palette size:
zh_CN: 调色板大小：

en: Save the changes to image "{0}" before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存对图像“{0}”的修改？

en: If you don't save, all changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，所有修改 将会永久丢失。

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Delay before taking a screenshot (seconds):
zh_CN: 截图前延迟(秒)：

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Save Image File
zh_CN: 保存图像文件

en: Pinta does not support saving images in this file format.
zh_CN: Pinta 不支持保存图像为这种格式。

en: Cannot save read only file.
zh_CN: 不能保存只读文件

en: Image too large
zh_CN: 图像太大

en: ICO files can not be larger than 255 x 255 pixels.
zh_CN: ICO 不能大于 255 x 255 像素。

en: A file named "{0}" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 名为“{0}”的文件已经存在。您想要覆盖吗？

en: The file already exists in "{1}". Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 文件在“{1}”中已存在。替换将会覆盖它的内容。

en: Layer Opacity
zh_CN: 图层透明度

en: Rename Layer
zh_CN: 重命名图层

en: Hide Layer
zh_CN: 隐藏图层

en: Show Layer
zh_CN: 显示图层

en: Layer Properties
zh_CN: 图层属性

en: Rotate / Zoom Layer
zh_CN: 旋转 / 缩放层

en: Contributors to this release:
zh_CN: 这一版本的贡献者：

en: Previous contributors:
zh_CN: 以前的贡献者：

en: Translated by:
zh_CN: 翻译者：

en: Based on the work of Paint.NET:
zh_CN: 基于 Paint.NET 的工作：

en: Using some icons from:
zh_CN: 从此位置使用了一些图标：

en: Powered by Mono:
zh_CN: 基于 Mono 构建：

en: About Pinta
zh_CN: 关于 Pinta

en: Version Info
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Released under the MIT X11 License.
zh_CN: 以 MIT X11 许可证发行

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: by Pinta contributors
zh_CN: 由 Pinta 贡献者

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: JPEG Quality
zh_CN: JPEG 质量

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 透明度：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Dockable
zh_CN: 可停靠

en: Floating
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Auto Hide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Dock
zh_CN: 停靠

en: By percentage:
zh_CN: 按百分比：

en: By absolute size:
zh_CN: 按绝对尺寸：

en: Maintain aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Anchor:
zh_CN: 锚点：

en: number of threads to use for rendering
zh_CN: 渲染使用的线程数

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Layers
zh_CN: 图层(_L)

en: _Adjustments
zh_CN: 调整(_A)

en: Effe_cts
zh_CN: 效果(_C)

en: A_dd-ins
zh_CN: 插件(_D)

en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: Tool Windows
zh_CN: 工具窗口

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: OptionName
zh_CN: 选项名

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Edge Behavior
zh_CN: 边缘行为

en: Multiple selection:
zh_CN: 多选：

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: No selection
zh_CN: 没有选择

en: Available in repository:
zh_CN: 可用的插件库：

en: Update available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

en: This add-in can't be loaded due to missing dependencies
zh_CN: 这个插件因为缺少依赖项不能载入

en: Required: {0} v{1}, found v{2}
zh_CN: 需要：{0} v{1}，但找到 v{2}

en: Missing: {0} v{1}
zh_CN: 缺少：{0} v{1}

en: Installed version
zh_CN: 已安装版本

en: Repository version
zh_CN: 插件库版本

en: Download size
zh_CN: 下载大小

en: The following depedencies required by this add-in are not available:
zh_CN: 这一插件的下面这些依赖项不能满足：

en: Installation cancelled
zh_CN: 安装已取消

en: Some of the required add-ins were not found
zh_CN: 一些所需的插件没有找到

en: Installation failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 插件库

en: All repositories
zh_CN: 所有插件库

en: Manage Repositories...
zh_CN: 管理插件库

en: {0} update available | {0} updates available
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个更新可用

en: Updating repository
zh_CN: 更新插件库

en: Install Add-in Package
zh_CN: 安装插件软件包

en: Add-in packages
zh_CN: 插件软件包

en: No add-ins found
zh_CN: 没有插件

en: Add-in
zh_CN: 插件

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: The following packages will be uninstalled:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被卸载：

en: There are other add-ins that depend on the previous ones which will also be uninstalled:
zh_CN: 有插件依赖于前面这个插件，也会一起被卸载掉：

en: The selected add-ins can't be installed because there are dependency conflicts.
zh_CN: 不能安装选中的插件，因为有依赖冲突。

en: The following packages will be installed:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被安装：

en:  (in user directory)
zh_CN:  (在用户目录中)

en: The following packages need to be uninstalled:
zh_CN: 下列软件包需要卸载：

en: The following dependencies could not be resolved:
zh_CN: 无法解决下列依赖关系：

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the installation?
zh_CN: 你确认要取消本次安装吗？

en: Installing Add-ins
zh_CN: 正在安装插件

en: The installation failed!
zh_CN: 安装失败！

en: The installation has completed with warnings.
zh_CN: 安装完成但有警告信息。

en: Uninstalling Add-ins
zh_CN: 正在卸载插件

en: The uninstallation failed!
zh_CN: 卸载失败！

en: The uninstallation has completed with warnings.
zh_CN: 卸载完成但有警告信息。

en: Registering repository
zh_CN: 注册插件库

en: Exception occurred: {0}
zh_CN: 发生了异常：{0}

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Install...
zh_CN: 安装...

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: _Uninstall...
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)...

en: Additional extensions are required to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 执行该操作需要额外的扩展。

en: The following add-ins will be installed:
zh_CN: 将安装下列插件：

en: No updates found
zh_CN: 未找到更新

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Update All
zh_CN: 更新全部

en: Repository:
zh_CN: 插件库

en: Install from file...
zh_CN: 从文件安装...

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Add-in Repository Management
zh_CN: 插件源管理

en: Add New Repository
zh_CN: 添加新的插件库

en: Select the location of the repository you want to register:
zh_CN: 选择您想要注册的插件库的位置：

en: Register an on-line repository
zh_CN: 注册一个在线插件库

en: Url:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Register a local repository
zh_CN: 注册一个本地插件库

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: (provided by {0})
zh_CN: (由 {0} 提供)
