pinta - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (489 entries)

en: Easily create and edit images
zh_TW: 輕鬆建立和編輯圖片

en: Image Editor
zh_TW: 影像編輯器

en: Pinta Image Editor
zh_TW: Pinta 圖片編輯器

en: Add-in Manager
zh_TW: 附加元件管理器

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Merged
zh_TW: 合併複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Into New Layer
zh_TW: 貼到新圖層

en: Paste Into New Image
zh_TW: 貼到新圖片

en: Delete Selection
zh_TW: 清除選取區域

en: Fill Selection
zh_TW: 填充選取區域

en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重置為預設

en: Set Number of Colors
zh_TW: 設置顏色數量

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Erase Selection
zh_TW: 清除選取區域

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Open Palette File
zh_TW: 開啟調色盤檔案

en: Palette files (*.txt, *.gpl)
zh_TW: 調色盤檔案 (*.txt, *.gpl)

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Could not open palette file: {0}.
    Please verify that you are trying to open a valid GIMP or Paint.NET palette.
zh_TW: 無法開啟調色盤檔案: {0}。
    請驗證您正嘗試開啟的是有效的 GIMP 或 Paint.NET 調色盤。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Save Palette File
zh_TW: 儲存調色盤檔案

en: Paint.NET palette (*.txt)
zh_TW: Paint.NET 調色盤 (*.txt)

en: GIMP palette (*.gpl)
zh_TW: GIMP 調色盤 (*.gpl)

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: New Screenshot...
zh_TW: 新增螢幕擷圖 ...

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 最近開啟的檔案

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Pinta Website
zh_TW: Pinta 的官方網站

en: File a Bug
zh_TW: 瑕疵報告

en: Translate This Application
zh_TW: 翻譯本軟體

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Crop to Selection
zh_TW: 剪裁出選取區域

en: Auto Crop
zh_TW: 自動裁切

en: Resize Image...
zh_TW: 調整圖片大小...

en: Resize Canvas...
zh_TW: 調整畫布大小...

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Rotate 90° Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉90°

en: Rotate 90° Counter-Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉90°

en: Rotate 180°
zh_TW: 旋轉 180°

en: Flatten
zh_TW: 影像平面化

en: Add New Layer
zh_TW: 新增圖層

en: Delete Layer
zh_TW: 刪除圖層

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_TW: 複製圖層

en: Merge Layer Down
zh_TW: 將目前所選圖層及它下一層圖層合併

en: Import from File...
zh_TW: 匯入圖片檔...

en: Rotate / Zoom Layer...
zh_TW: 旋轉/縮放圖層...

en: Move Layer Up
zh_TW: 圖層上移

en: Move Layer Down
zh_TW: 圖層下移

en: Layer Properties...
zh_TW: 圖層屬性...

en: Open Image File
zh_TW: 開啟圖片檔

en: Import From File
zh_TW: 匯入圖片檔

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Best Fit
zh_TW: 最佳大小

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_TW: 放大成自選區域

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Pixel Grid
zh_TW: 像素格線

en: Rulers
zh_TW: 尺規

en: Pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Ruler Units
zh_TW: 尺規單位

en: Save All
zh_TW: 儲存所有圖片

en: Close All
zh_TW: 關閉所有圖片

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Shortcut key
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Normal Blending
zh_TW: 一般混合

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Antialiasing On
zh_TW: 反鋸齒開啟

en: Antialiasing Off
zh_TW: 反鋸齒關閉

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Resize Canvas
zh_TW: 調整畫布尺寸

en: Move Selected Pixels
zh_TW: 移動選取的像素

en: Image larger than canvas
zh_TW: 影像大於畫布

en: The image being pasted is larger than the canvas size. What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 貼上的圖片大於畫布大小。您打算做什麼？

en: Expand canvas
zh_TW: 擴大畫布

en: Don't change canvas size
zh_TW: 不要更改畫布大小

en: Image cannot be pasted
zh_TW: 圖片不能被粘貼

en: The clipboard does not contain an image.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中不包含圖片。

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Union (+) (Ctrl + Left Click)
zh_TW: 聯合 (+) (Ctrl + 按一下滑鼠左鍵)

en: Exclude (-) (Right Click)
zh_TW: 排除 (-) (按一下滑鼠右鍵)

en: Xor (Ctrl + Right Click)
zh_TW: 互斥或(Xor) (Ctrl +按一下滑鼠右鍵 )

en: Intersect (Shift + Left Click)
zh_TW: 相交 (Shift +按一下滑鼠左鍵)

en:  Selection Mode:
zh_TW:  選取模式：

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 相乘

en: Additive
zh_TW: 附加

en: Color Burn
zh_TW: 顏色加深

en: Color Dodge
zh_TW: 顏色減淡

en: Reflect
zh_TW: 反射

en: Glow
zh_TW: 美白效果

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差值

en: Negation
zh_TW: 否定

en: Lighten
zh_TW: 變亮

en: Darken
zh_TW: 變暗

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Xor
zh_TW: 互斥或(Xor)

en: Finish Pixels
zh_TW: 完成像素

en: Flip Image Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉圖片

en: Flip Image Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉圖片

en: Flip Layer Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉圖層

en: Flip Layer Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉圖層

en: Resize Image
zh_TW: 縮放圖片

en: {0} image ({1})
zh_TW: {0} 圖片 ({1})

en: Rendering Effect
zh_TW: 渲染效果

en: No tool selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選定的工具。

en: Unsaved Image {0}
zh_TW: 未儲存的圖片{0}

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: New Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟圖片

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 拒絕許可

en: Could not open file: {0}
zh_TW: 不能開啟檔案：{0}

en: Auto Level
zh_TW: 自動調整色階

en: Black and White
zh_TW: 去除色彩

en: Brightness / Contrast
zh_TW: 亮度／對比

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Curves
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Hue / Saturation
zh_TW: 色相 / 飽和度

en: Invert Colors
zh_TW: 反轉顏色和亮度

en: Levels
zh_TW: 色階

en: Posterize
zh_TW: 色調分離

en: Sepia
zh_TW: 復古褐色

en: Levels Adjustment
zh_TW: 色階調整

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Linked
zh_TW: 連鎖變更

en: Add Noise
zh_TW: 加入雜訊

en: Noise
zh_TW: 雜訊

en: Intensity
zh_TW: 強度

en: Color Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Coverage
zh_TW: 覆蓋率

en: Bulge
zh_TW: 凸起

en: Distort
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Amount
zh_TW: 總量

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Clouds
zh_TW: 雲

en: Render
zh_TW: 渲染

en: Scale
zh_TW: 伸縮

en: Power
zh_TW: 強度

en: Seed
zh_TW: 種子

en: Edge Detect
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測

en: Stylize
zh_TW: 風格化

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

en: Fragment
zh_TW: 碎片

en: Blurs
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Fragments
zh_TW: 碎片

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Frosted Glass
zh_TW: 磨砂玻璃

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_TW: 高斯模糊

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Ink Sketch
zh_TW: 水墨素描

en: Artistic
zh_TW: 藝術效果

en: Ink Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓的油墨量

en: Coloring
zh_TW: 染色

en: Julia Fractal
zh_TW: 茱莉亞不規則碎片形

en: Factor
zh_TW: 因素

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Mandelbrot Fractal
zh_TW: 曼德勃羅不規則碎片形

en: Median
zh_TW: 中間值

en: Percentile
zh_TW: 百分位數值

en: Motion Blur
zh_TW: 動感模糊

en: Centered
zh_TW: 居中

en: Oil Painting
zh_TW: 油畫

en: Brush Size
zh_TW: 筆刷尺寸

en: Coarseness
zh_TW: 粗糙度

en: Outline
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 厚度

en: Pencil Sketch
zh_TW: 鉛筆素描

en: Pencil Tip Size
zh_TW: 鉛筆頭大小

en: Color Range
zh_TW: 顏色範圍

en: Pixelate
zh_TW: 像素化

en: Cell Size
zh_TW: 格子大小

en: Polar Inversion
zh_TW: 極性反轉

en: Radial Blur
zh_TW: 放射狀模糊

en: Use low quality for previews, small images, and small angles.  Use high quality for final quality, large images, and large angles.
zh_TW: 使用低質量預覽小圖像，小角度。使用高品質的最終質量，大圖片和大角度。

en: Red Eye Removal
zh_TW: 去除紅眼

en: Tolerance
zh_TW: 容許偏差量

en: Hint: For best results, first use selection tools to select each eye.
zh_TW: 提示：要獲得最佳效果，首先使用選取工具選取每隻眼睛。

en: Reduce Noise
zh_TW: 減少雜訊

en: Strength
zh_TW: 強度

en: Relief
zh_TW: 醒目效果

en: Sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利化

en: Soften Portrait
zh_TW: 柔化處理

en: Softness
zh_TW: 柔和

en: Lighting
zh_TW: 照明

en: Warmth
zh_TW: 溫暖

en: Tile Reflection
zh_TW: 瓷磚效果

en: Tile Size
zh_TW: 磁磚大小

en: Twist
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Antialias
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Unfocus
zh_TW: 失去聚焦

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Center Offset
zh_TW: 中心偏移

en: Zoom Blur
zh_TW: 變焦模糊

en: Transfer Map
zh_TW: 轉換圖

en: Luminosity
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Tip: Right-click to remove control points.
zh_TW: 提示：按右鍵以刪除控制點。

en: Input Histogram
zh_TW: 輸入直方圖

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output Histogram
zh_TW: 輸出直方圖

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: label1
zh_TW: 標籤1

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Random Noise
zh_TW: 不規則雜訊

en: Reseed
zh_TW: 變換

en: Choose Primary Color
zh_TW: 選擇主要顏色

en: Choose Secondary Color
zh_TW: 選擇次要顏色

en: Choose Palette Color
zh_TW: 選擇調色盤顏色

en: Click to switch between primary and secondary color.
zh_TW: 按一下以切換主要和次要之間的顏色。

en: Click to reset primary and secondary color.
zh_TW: 按一下以重設主要和次要的顏色。

en: Click to select primary color.
zh_TW: 按一下以選取主要顏色。

en: Click to select secondary color.
zh_TW: 按一下以選取次要顏色。

en: Left click to set primary color. Right click to set secondary color. Middle click to choose palette color.
zh_TW: 按一下滑鼠左鍵設定主要顏色。按一下滑鼠右鍵設定次要顏色。按一下中間鍵選擇調色盤的顏色。

en: Layer Shown
zh_TW: 圖層顯示

en: Layer Hidden
zh_TW: 圖層隱藏

en: Circles
zh_TW: 圓圈

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Splatter
zh_TW: 噴灑

en: Squares
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Decrease arrow size
zh_TW: 縮小箭頭

en: Increase arrow size
zh_TW: 增大箭頭

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Brush width
zh_TW: 筆刷寬度

en: Decrease brush size
zh_TW: 減小筆刷大小

en: Increase brush size
zh_TW: 增大筆刷

en: Fill Style
zh_TW: 填充形式

en: Outline Shape
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Fill Shape
zh_TW: 填充

en: Fill and Outline Shape
zh_TW: 填充和邊框

en: Shape Type
zh_TW: 形狀類型

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: Changed Shape Type
zh_TW: 已變更形狀類型

en: Point Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除點

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Point Added
zh_TW: 已新增點

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Clone Stamp
zh_TW: 橡皮圖章

en: Ctrl-left click to set origin, left click to paint.
zh_TW: 按著左邊的 "ctrl鍵"，然後用滑鼠點選要複製像素的中心點！然後放開鍵盤，按滑鼠左鍵當筆刷塗抹。

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 顏色拾取器

en: Left click to set primary color. Right click to set secondary color.
zh_TW: 按滑鼠左鍵設置主要顏色，按滑鼠右鍵設置次要顏色。

en: Sampling
zh_TW: 取樣

en: Single Pixel
zh_TW: 單個像素

en: 3 x 3 Region
zh_TW: 3×3 區域

en: 5 x 5 Region
zh_TW: 5×5 區域

en: 7 x 7 Region
zh_TW: 7×7 區域

en: 9 x 9 Region
zh_TW: 9×9 區域

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: After select
zh_TW: 選色之後

en: Do not switch tool
zh_TW: 不要切換工具

en: Switch to previous tool
zh_TW: 切換到上一個工具

en: Switch to Pencil tool
zh_TW: 切換到鉛筆工具

en: Pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

en: Ellipse Select
zh_TW: 橢圓形選取工具

en: Eraser
zh_TW: 橡皮擦

en: Left click to erase to transparent, right click to erase to secondary color.
zh_TW: 按滑鼠左鍵擦拭變成透明，按滑鼠右鍵擦拭變成次要顏色。

en: Flood Mode
zh_TW: 泛濫模式

en: Contiguous
zh_TW: 相似顏色的連續區域

en: Global
zh_TW: 整個選取區域

en: Freeform Shape
zh_TW: 自由形態形狀

en: Left click to draw with primary color, right click to draw with secondary color.
zh_TW: 畫圖時，按滑鼠左鍵畫出來的顏色是主要顏色，按滑鼠右鍵畫出來的顏色是次要顏色。

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Click and drag to draw gradient from primary to secondary color.  Right click to reverse.
zh_TW: 按住滑鼠左鍵並拖動畫出從主要顏色到次要顏色的漸層顏色，按住滑鼠右鍵則相反。

en: Linear Gradient
zh_TW: 線性漸變填充

en: Linear Reflected Gradient
zh_TW: 雙線性漸變填充

en: Linear Diamond Gradient
zh_TW: 鑽石形漸變填充

en: Radial Gradient
zh_TW: 放射漸變填充

en: Conical Gradient
zh_TW: 圓錐形漸變填充

en: Lasso Select
zh_TW: 自由選取工具

en: Click and drag to draw the outline for a selection area.
zh_TW: 按住滑鼠並拖動畫出選取區域的邊框

en: Magic Wand Select
zh_TW: 魔術棒選取工具

en: Click to select region of similar color.
zh_TW: 點擊以選取一相同顏色的區域。

en: Move Selection
zh_TW: 移動選取區域

en: Paintbrush
zh_TW: 畫筆

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Paint Bucket
zh_TW: 油漆桶

en: Left click to fill a region with the primary color, right click to fill with the secondary color.
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠左鍵，用主要顏色填滿一區域。點擊滑鼠右鍵，則用的是次要顏色。

en: Pan
zh_TW: 平移

en: Click and drag to navigate image.
zh_TW: 按住滑鼠並拖動以瀏覽圖片

en: Left click to draw freeform one-pixel wide lines with the primary color. Right click to use the secondary color.
zh_TW: 按滑鼠左鍵用主要顏色畫出自由變形且一像素寬的線條。按滑鼠右鍵將使用次要顏色。

en: Recolor
zh_TW: 重新著色

en: Rectangle Select
zh_TW: 矩形選取工具

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh_TW: 圓角矩形

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Left click to place cursor, then type desired text. Text color is primary color.
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠左鍵，輸入想要的文字。(文字顏色是主要顏色！)

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Left Align
zh_TW: 置左

en: Center Align
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right Align
zh_TW: 置右

en: Text Style
zh_TW: 文字樣式

en: Normal and Outline
zh_TW: 一般及邊框

en: Fill Background
zh_TW: 填充背景

en: Outline width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Decrease outline size
zh_TW: 減小邊框大小

en: Increase outline size
zh_TW: 增大邊框大小

en: Left click to zoom in. Right click to zoom out. Click and drag to zoom in selection.
zh_TW: 按滑鼠左鍵以放大，按滑鼠右鍵以縮小。另外，可以用滑鼠左鍵選取一個區域來放大。

en: Resize Palette
zh_TW: 調整調色盤大小

en: New palette size:
zh_TW: 新調色盤大小：

en: Save the changes to image "{0}" before closing?
zh_TW: 在關閉之前，儲存變更到圖片檔 "{0}" 中？

en: If you don't save, all changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，所有的變更將會永久地遺失。

en: Close _without saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍下螢幕擷圖

en: Delay before taking a screenshot (seconds):
zh_TW: 在多少秒後，拍下螢幕擷圖：

en: Image files
zh_TW: 圖片檔案

en: Save Image File
zh_TW: 儲存圖片檔

en: Pinta does not support saving images in this file format.
zh_TW: Pinta 不支援儲存這個檔案格式的圖片

en: Cannot save read only file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存唯讀檔的變更。

en: Image too large
zh_TW: 影像太大

en: ICO files can not be larger than 255 x 255 pixels.
zh_TW: 圖示檔不能大於255×255像素。

en: A file named "{0}" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔名 "{0}" 已經存在。 你想取代它嗎？

en: The file already exists in "{1}". Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在於 "{1}"。取代它會覆蓋其內容。

en: Layer Opacity
zh_TW: 圖層不透明度

en: Rename Layer
zh_TW: 更改圖層名稱

en: Hide Layer
zh_TW: 隱藏圖層

en: Show Layer
zh_TW: 顯示圖層

en: Layer Properties
zh_TW: 圖層屬性

en: Rotate / Zoom Layer
zh_TW: 旋轉/縮放圖層

en: Pinta Community Addins - Platform-Specific
zh_TW: Pinta 社群附加元件 - 特定平台

en: Pinta Community Addins - Cross-Platform
zh_TW: Pinta 社群附加元件 - 跨平台

en: Contributors to this release:
zh_TW: 此版本貢獻者：

en: Previous contributors:
zh_TW: 先前貢獻者：

en: Translated by:
zh_TW: 翻譯者：

en: Based on the work of Paint.NET:
zh_TW: 基於Paint.NET專案：

en: Using some icons from:
zh_TW: 由此取用一些圖示：

en: Powered by Mono:
zh_TW: 基於 Mono 技術：

en: About Pinta
zh_TW: 關於 Pinta

en: Version Info
zh_TW: 版本信息

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: License
zh_TW: 授權許可

en: Released under the MIT X11 License.
zh_TW: 以 MIT X11 許可證發行

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權所有

en: by Pinta contributors
zh_TW: 屬於開發Pinta程式的貢獻者

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: JPEG Quality
zh_TW: JPEG 品質

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質:

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Visible
zh_TW: 顯示的

en: Blend Mode
zh_TW: 混合模式

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度：

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 預先設置：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Dockable
zh_TW: 停駐式

en: Floating
zh_TW: 浮動式

en: Auto Hide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Dock
zh_TW: 停駐

en: By percentage:
zh_TW: 按百分比：

en: By absolute size:
zh_TW: 按絕對大小：

en: Maintain aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比

en: Anchor:
zh_TW: 定位點：

en: Show this message and exit.
zh_TW: 顯示本訊息並結束。

en: Display the application version.
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式版本。

en: number of threads to use for rendering
zh_TW: 用於渲染的線程數

en: Usage: pinta [files]
zh_TW: 用法：pinta [檔案]

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Image
zh_TW: 圖片(_I)

en: _Layers
zh_TW: 圖層(_L)

en: _Adjustments
zh_TW: 調整(_A)

en: Effe_cts
zh_TW: 效果(_C)

en: A_dd-ins
zh_TW: 增益集(_D)

en: _Window
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: Tool Windows
zh_TW: 工具視窗

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: OptionName
zh_TW: 選項名稱

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: History
zh_TW: 步驟記錄

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Edge Behavior
zh_TW: 邊緣行為

en: Multiple selection:
zh_TW: 多重選擇：

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 禁用

en: No selection
zh_TW: 沒有選擇

en: Available in repository:
zh_TW: 在儲存庫中可供選擇的：

en: Update available
zh_TW: 有可用更新

en: This add-in can't be loaded due to missing dependencies
zh_TW: 這個附加元件不能被載入由於缺少依賴的套件

en: Required: {0} v{1}, found v{2}
zh_TW: 要求：{0} v{1}，找到  v{2}

en: Missing: {0} v{1}
zh_TW: 缺少：{0} v{1}

en: Installed version
zh_TW: 已安裝的版本

en: Repository version
zh_TW: 儲存庫版本

en: Download size
zh_TW: 下載大小

en: The following depedencies required by this add-in are not available:
zh_TW: 這個附加元件的以下依賴要求無法得到：

en: Installation cancelled
zh_TW: 安裝已取消

en: Some of the required add-ins were not found
zh_TW: 一些所需的附加元件沒有找到

en: Installation failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝的

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 美術館

en: All repositories
zh_TW: 所有儲存庫

en: Manage Repositories...
zh_TW: 管理儲存庫...

en: {0} update available | {0} updates available
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個可用更新

en: Updating repository
zh_TW: 更新儲存庫

en: Install Add-in Package
zh_TW: 安裝附加元件套件

en: Add-in packages
zh_TW: 附加元件套件

en: No add-ins found
zh_TW: 沒有找到附加元件

en: Add-in
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: The following packages will be uninstalled:
zh_TW: 下列套件將被解除安裝：

en: There are other add-ins that depend on the previous ones which will also be uninstalled:
zh_TW: 依賴先前附加元件的其他元件將同時解除安裝：

en: The selected add-ins can't be installed because there are dependency conflicts.
zh_TW: 選取的的附加元件無法安裝，因為有依賴衝突。

en: The following packages will be installed:
zh_TW: 下列套件將被安裝：

en:  (in user directory)
zh_TW:  (在使用者目錄中)

en: The following packages need to be uninstalled:
zh_TW: 下列套件需要被解除安裝：

en: The following dependencies could not be resolved:
zh_TW: 無法解決下列的相依性問題：

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the installation?
zh_TW: 您確定您想取消安裝？

en: Installing Add-ins
zh_TW: 安裝附加元件

en: The installation failed!
zh_TW: 安裝失敗！

en: The installation has completed with warnings.
zh_TW: 安裝程序帶著警告訊息完成。

en: Uninstalling Add-ins
zh_TW: 解除安裝附加元件

en: The uninstallation failed!
zh_TW: 解除安裝失敗！

en: The uninstallation has completed with warnings.
zh_TW: 解除安裝程序帶著警告訊息完成。

en: Registering repository
zh_TW: 註冊儲存庫

en: Exception occurred: {0}
zh_TW: 發生異常：{0}

en: More information
zh_TW: 更多信息

en: Install...
zh_TW: 安裝...

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: _Uninstall...
zh_TW: 解除安裝(_U)...

en: Additional extensions are required to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 需要額外的擴充套件來完成此操作。

en: The following add-ins will be installed:
zh_TW: 會安裝以下附加元件：

en: No updates found
zh_TW: 沒有找到有更新

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Update All
zh_TW: 更新全部

en: Repository:
zh_TW: 儲存庫：

en: Install from file...
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝…

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Add-in Repository Management
zh_TW: 附加元件儲存庫管理

en: Add New Repository
zh_TW: 加入新的儲存庫

en: Select the location of the repository you want to register:
zh_TW: 選擇您想註冊的儲存庫位置：

en: Register an on-line repository
zh_TW: 註冊一個線上儲存庫

en: Url:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Register a local repository
zh_TW: 註冊一個本地儲存庫

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進展

en: (provided by {0})
zh_TW: (由 {0} 提供)
