Pioneers 15.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (756 entries)

note: Commandline pioneersai: server
en: Server Host
zh_CN: 服务器地址

note: Commandline pioneersai: port
en: Server Port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

note: Commandline pioneersai: name
en: Computer name (mandatory)
zh_CN: 计算机名（必须）

note: Commandline pioneersai: time
en: Time to wait between turns (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 回合间等待时间（毫秒）

note: Commandline pioneersai: chat-free
en: Stop computer player from talking
zh_CN: 禁止电脑说话

note: Commandline pioneersai: algorithm
en: Type of computer player
zh_CN: 电脑类型

note: Commandline option of ai: enable debug logging Commandline option of client: enable debug logging Commandline option of metaserver: enable debug logging Commandline option of server-gtk: enable debug logging Commandline option of server: enable debug logging
en: Enable debug messages
zh_CN: 启用调试信息

note: Commandline option of ai: version Commandline option of client: version Commandline option of editor: version Commandline option of metaserver: version Commandline option of server-gtk: version Commandline option of server-console: version
en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

note: Long description in the commandline for pioneersai: help
en: - Computer player for Pioneers
zh_CN: - 电脑 for Pioneers

en: Pioneers version:
zh_CN: Pioneers 版本:

note: ai commandline error
en: A name must be provided.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个名字。

en: Type of computer player: %s
zh_CN: 电脑类型: %s

en: The game is already full. I'm leaving.
zh_CN: 人已经满了，哥滚了。

note: AI chat at the start of the turn
en: Ok, let's go!
zh_CN: 好的，开始吧！

note: AI chat at the start of the turn
en: I'll beat you all now! ;)
zh_CN: 我将打败你们所有人！;)

note: AI chat at the start of the turn
en: Now for another try...
zh_CN: 再来一次……

note: AI chat when one resource is received
en: At least I get something...
zh_CN: 至少让我得点什么吧……

note: AI chat when one resource is received
en: One is better than none...
zh_CN: 有总比没有好……

note: AI chat when more than one resource is received
en: Wow!
zh_CN: 我了个去！

note: AI chat when more than one resource is received
en: Ey, I'm becoming rich ;)
zh_CN: 哈，哥有钱了 ;)

note: AI chat when more than one resource is received
en: This is really a good year!
zh_CN: 今年真是好气象啊！

note: AI chat when other players receive more than one resource
en: You really don't deserve that much!
zh_CN: 唉，女人何苦为难女人！

note: AI chat when other players receive more than one resource
en: You don't know what to do with that many resources ;)
zh_CN: 你拿那么多资源又不能当饭吃 ;)

note: AI chat when other players receive more than one resource
en: Ey, wait for my robber and lose all this again!
zh_CN: 嘿，给哥等着，等下抢光你！

note: AI chat when it moves the robber
en: Hehe!
zh_CN: 呵呵！

note: AI chat when it moves the robber
en: Go, robber, go!
zh_CN: 强盗，去吧！

note: AI chat when the robber is moved to it
en: You bastard!
zh_CN: 你妹喔！

note: AI chat when the robber is moved to it
en: Can't you move that robber somewhere else?!
zh_CN: 你就不能换个地方抢么？！

note: AI chat when the robber is moved to it
en: Why always me??
zh_CN: 怎么总是我……

note: AI chat when it must discard resources
en: Oh no!
zh_CN: 不要啊~

note: AI chat when it must discard resources
en: Grrr!
zh_CN: 哎呀！

note: AI chat when it must discard resources
en: Who the hell rolled that 7??
zh_CN: 哪个混蛋打的7？

note: AI chat when it must discard resources
en: Why always me?!?
zh_CN: 怎么又是我？！

note: AI chat when other players must discard
en: Say good bye to your cards... :)
zh_CN: 跟你的资源说再见吧…… :)

note: AI chat when other players must discard
en: *evilgrin*
zh_CN: *邪恶地笑*

note: AI chat when other players must discard
en: /me says farewell to your cards ;)
zh_CN: /me 对你的资源说再见吧 ;)

note: AI chat when other players must discard
en: That's the price for being rich... :)
zh_CN: 出来混，迟早是要还的…… :)

note: AI chat when someone steals from it
en: Ey! Where's that card gone?
zh_CN: 咦！那张牌呢？

note: AI chat when someone steals from it
en: Thieves! Thieves!!
zh_CN: 贼啊！贼！

note: AI chat when someone steals from it
en: Wait for my revenge...
zh_CN: 咱们走着瞧……

note: AI chat when someone plays the monopoly card
en: Oh no :(
zh_CN: 我滴神额 :(

note: AI chat when someone plays the monopoly card
en: Must this happen NOW??
zh_CN: 一定要在这个时候来吗？

note: AI chat when someone plays the monopoly card
en: Args
zh_CN: 啊噢

note: AI chat when it has the largest army
en: Hehe, my soldiers rule!
zh_CN: 呵呵，哥的战士最NB！

note: AI chat when another player that the largest army
en: First robbing us, then grabbing the points...
zh_CN: 抢了我们还得了分，他爽大了……

note: AI chat when it has the longest road
en: See that road!
zh_CN: 看那条路！

note: AI chat when another player has the longest road
en: Pf, you won't win with roads alone...
zh_CN: 喂，你有最长路也不一定就能赢……

en: Received error from server: %s.  Quitting
zh_CN: 从服务器收到错误: %s.  退出

note: AI chat when it wins
en: Yippie!
zh_CN: 呕耶！

note: AI chat when another player wins
en: My congratulations
zh_CN: 恭喜你

en: No settlements in stock to use for setup
zh_CN: 房子已经用完了

en: There is no place to setup a settlement
zh_CN: 没有地方建房子了

en: No roads in stock to use for setup
zh_CN: 路已经用完了

en: There is no place to setup a road
zh_CN: 没有地方修路了

en: Rejecting trade.
zh_CN: 拒绝交易。

note: Translators: don't translate '/help'
en: Hello, welcome to the lobby. I am a simple robot. Type '/help' in the chat to see the list of commands I know.
zh_CN: 你好，欢迎来到大厅。我是机器人。在聊天处输入'/help'就能看到我支持的命令。

note: Translators: don't translate '/help'
en: '/help' shows this message again
zh_CN: '/help' 再次显示此信息

note: Translators: don't translate '/why'
en: '/why' explains the purpose of this strange board layout
zh_CN: '/why' 解释这个奇怪的界面的目的

note: Translators: don't translate '/news'
en: '/news' tells the last released version
zh_CN: '/news' 显示最新版本号

note: AI chat that explains '/why'
en: This board is not intended to be a game that can be played. Instead, players can find each other here, and decide which board they want to play. Then, one of the players will host the proposed game by starting a server, and registers it at the metaserver. The other players can subsequently disconnect from the lobby, and enter that game.
zh_CN: 这不是游戏界面，在这个界面上，玩家可以看到彼此并选择一个房间进行游戏。然后，其中一个玩家将启动一个服务器开始一场游戏，并把它注册到中转服务器。然后其他玩家就会从大厅断开，并进入这场游戏。

en: The last released version of Pioneers is
zh_CN: 最新版的Pioneers是

note: The lobbybot leaves when a game is starting
en: The game is starting. I'm not needed anymore. Goodbye.
zh_CN: 游戏开始，哥的任务完成了，哥走了。

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Idle
zh_CN: 闲逛

en: We have been kicked out of the game.
zh_CN: 我们被踢出来了。

note: Network status: offline
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Error (%s): %s
zh_CN: 错误 (%s): %s

en: Notice: %s
zh_CN: 注意: %s

en: %s does not receive any %s, because the bank is empty.
zh_CN: %s 没有得到任何 %s，因为银行没钱了。

en: %s only receives %s, because the bank didn't have any more.
zh_CN: %s 只得到了 %s，因为银行也只剩这么点儿了。

en: %s receives %s.
zh_CN: %s 得到了 %s。

note: Year of Plenty
en: %s takes %s.
zh_CN: %s 拿了 %s。

en: %s spent %s.
zh_CN: %s 花了 %s。

en: %s is refunded %s.
zh_CN: %s 被退还了 %s。

note: %s = Player name
en: %s shuffled the dice deck.
zh_CN: %s打乱了骰板。

en: %s discarded %s.
zh_CN: %s 丢弃了 %s。

en: %s has won the game with %d victory points!
zh_CN: %s 得了 %d 个胜利点，赢得了游戏的胜利！

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Version mismatch.
zh_CN: 版本不匹配。

en: Version mismatch. Please make sure client and server are up to date.
zh_CN: 版本不匹配，请确保客户端和服务端是最新的。

en: Build two settlements, each with a connecting
zh_CN: 建两个房子，分别连接着

en: Build a settlement with a connecting
zh_CN: 建一个房子，连接着

en: road
zh_CN: 一条路

en: bridge
zh_CN: 一座桥

en: ship
zh_CN: 一艘船

en:  or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Waiting for your turn.
zh_CN: 还没到你，你先等着。

en: Select the building to steal from.
zh_CN: 选择要偷的建筑。

en: Select the ship to steal from.
zh_CN: 选择要偷的船。

en: Place the robber.
zh_CN: 放置强盗。

en: Finish the road building action.
zh_CN: 完成修路行为。

en: Build one road segment.
zh_CN: 修一段路。

en: Build two road segments.
zh_CN: 修两段路。

note: Notification
en: It is your turn.
zh_CN: 到你了。

en: Sorry, %s available.
zh_CN: 抱歉，%s 还在。

en: The game is over.
zh_CN: 游戏结束。

note: This development card is unique
en: You bought the %s development card.
zh_CN: 你买了 %s 发展卡。

note: This development card is not unique
en: You bought a %s development card.
zh_CN: 你买了一张 %s 发展卡。

en: %s bought a development card.
zh_CN: %s 买了一张发展卡。

en: %s played the %s development card.
zh_CN: %s 使用了 %s 发展卡。

en: %s played a %s development card.
zh_CN: %s 使用了一张 %s 发展卡。

en: You have run out of road segments.
zh_CN: 你的路用完了。

note: I get the cards $1=resources, $2=player that loses resources
en: You get %s from %s.
zh_CN: 你从 %2$s 得到了 %1$s 。

note: I lose the cards $1=player that steals, $2=resources
en: %s took %s from you.
zh_CN: %s 从你这拿走了 %s 。

en: %s took %s from %s.
zh_CN: %1$s 拿走了 %3$s 的 %2$s。

en: Spectator %d
zh_CN: 观众 %d

en: spectator %d
zh_CN: 观众 %d

en: Player %d
zh_CN: 玩家 %d

en: player %d
zh_CN: 玩家 %d

en: New spectator: %s.
zh_CN: 新观众: %s。

en: %s is now %s.
zh_CN: %s 现在叫 %s。

en: Player %d is now %s.
zh_CN: 玩家 %d 现在是 %s。

en: %s has quit.
zh_CN: %s 退出了。

en: There is no largest army.
zh_CN: 没有最大军队。

en: %s has the largest army.
zh_CN: %s 有最大军队。

en: There is no longest road.
zh_CN: 没有最长路。

en: %s has the longest road.
zh_CN: %s 有最长路。

en: Waiting for %s.
zh_CN: 等待 %s.

note: We are not in on the action someone stole a resource from someone else
en: %s stole a resource from %s.
zh_CN: %s 偷了 %s 的一个资源。

note: $1=resource, $2=player name
en: You stole %s from %s.
zh_CN: 你从 %2$s 偷了 %1$s 。

note: $1=player name, $2=resource
en: %s stole %s from you.
zh_CN: %s 从你这偷走了 %s 。

en: %s gave %s nothing!?
zh_CN: %s 什么都没给 %s ！？

note: $1=giving player, $2=receiving player, $3=resources
en: %s gave %s %s for free.
zh_CN: %s 免费给了 %s %s 。

en: %s gave %s %s in exchange for %s.
zh_CN: %s 给了 %s %s 来交换 %s。

en: %s exchanged %s for %s.
zh_CN: %s 用 %s 换了 %s。

en: %s built a road.
zh_CN: %s 修了一条路。

en: %s built a ship.
zh_CN: %s 造了一条船。

en: %s built a settlement.
zh_CN: %s 建了一个房子。

en: %s built a city.
zh_CN: %s 建了一个城市。

en: %s built a city wall.
zh_CN: %s 建了一堵城墙。

en: %s built a bridge.
zh_CN: %s 修了一座桥。

en: %s removed a road.
zh_CN: %s 毁了一条路。

en: %s removed a ship.
zh_CN: %s 毁了一条船。

en: %s removed a settlement.
zh_CN: %s 毁了一个房子。

en: %s removed a city.
zh_CN: %s 毁了一个城市。

en: %s removed a city wall.
zh_CN: %s 毁了一堵城墙。

en: %s removed a bridge.
zh_CN: %s 毁了一座桥。

en: %s has canceled a ship's movement.
zh_CN: %s 取消了一艘船的移动。

en: %s moved a ship.
zh_CN: %s 移动了一艘船。

note: tell the user that someone got something
en: %s received %s.
zh_CN: %s 收到了 %s。

en: server asks to lose invalid point.
zh_CN: 服务器要求抛弃不合法的得分。

note: tell the user the point is lost
en: %s lost %s.
zh_CN: %s 丢失 %s。

note: tell the user someone (1) lost something (2) to someone else (3)
en: %s lost %s to %s.
zh_CN: %s 失去了 %s 给了 %s。

en: brick
zh_CN: 砖头

en: Brick
zh_CN: 砖头

en: grain
zh_CN: 麦子

en: Grain
zh_CN: 麦子

en: ore
zh_CN: 矿石

en: Ore
zh_CN: 矿石

en: wool
zh_CN: 羊毛

en: Wool
zh_CN: 羊毛

en: lumber
zh_CN: 圆木

en: Lumber
zh_CN: 圆木

en: no resource (bug)
zh_CN: 没有资源 (bug)

en: No resource (bug)
zh_CN: 没有资源 (bug)

en: any resource (bug)
zh_CN: 任何资源 (bug)

en: Any resource (bug)
zh_CN: 任何资源 (bug)

en: gold
zh_CN: 黄金

en: Gold
zh_CN: 黄金

en: a brick card
zh_CN: 一块砖头

en: %d brick cards
zh_CN: %d 块砖头

en: a grain card
zh_CN: 一个麦子

en: %d grain cards
zh_CN: %d 个麦子

en: an ore card
zh_CN: 一块矿石

en: %d ore cards
zh_CN: %d 块矿石

en: a wool card
zh_CN: 一坨羊毛

en: %d wool cards
zh_CN: %d 坨羊毛

en: a lumber card
zh_CN: 一根圆木

en: %d lumber cards
zh_CN: %d 根圆木

en: nothing
zh_CN: 一个屁

note: Construct "A, B and C" for resources
en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 和 %s

note: Construct "A, B and C" for resources
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

en: %s has undone the robber movement.
zh_CN: %s 撤消了移动强盗。

en: %s moved the robber.
zh_CN: %s 移动了强盗。

en: %s has undone the pirate movement.
zh_CN: %s 撤消了移动海盗。

en: %s moved the pirate.
zh_CN: %s 移动了海盗。

en: %s must move the robber.
zh_CN: %s 必须移动强盗。

en: Setup for %s.
zh_CN: %s 搞起来。

en: Double setup for %s.
zh_CN: %s 搞两次。

en: %s rolled %d.
zh_CN: %s 打出了个 %d.

en: Begin turn %d for %s.
zh_CN: 开始 %2$s 的第 %1$d 回合。

note: Error message when program %1 is started, reason is %2
en: Error starting %s: %s
zh_CN: 启动错误 %s: %s

en: Select an automatically discovered game
zh_CN: 选择一个自动发现的游戏

note: $1=Game title, $2=version, $3=host_name, $4=port
en: %s (%s) on %s:%s
zh_CN: %s (%s) @ %s:%s

note: Label text
en: <b>Chat</b>
zh_CN: <b>聊天</b>

en: Beeper test.
zh_CN: 测试一下扬声器。

en: %s beeped you.
zh_CN: %s 对你打了个招呼。

en: You beeped %s.
zh_CN: 你对 %s 打了个招呼。

en: You could not beep %s.
zh_CN: 你不能对 %s 打招呼。

en:  said:
zh_CN:  说:

note: Menu entry
en: _Game
zh_CN: 游戏(_G)

note: Tooltip for New Game menu entry
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始一个新游戏

note: Menu entry
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏(_N)

note: Tooltip for Leave Game menu entry
en: Leave this game
zh_CN: 离开当前游戏

note: Menu entry
en: _Leave Game
zh_CN: 离开游戏(_L)

note: Tooltip for Admin menu entry
en: Administer Pioneers server
zh_CN: 管理员Pioneers服务器

note: Menu entry
en: _Admin
zh_CN: 管理(_A)

note: Tooltip for Player Name menu entry
en: Change your player name
zh_CN: 修改玩家姓名

note: Menu entry
en: _Player Name
zh_CN: 玩家姓名(_P)

note: Tooltip for Legend menu entry
en: Terrain legend and building costs
zh_CN: 地形图例和建筑消费

note: Menu entry
en: L_egend
zh_CN: 图例(_E)

note: Tooltip for Game Settings menu entry
en: Settings for the current game
zh_CN: 当前游戏的设置

note: Menu entry
en: _Game Settings
zh_CN: 游戏设置(_G)

note: Tooltip for Dice Histogram menu entry
en: Histogram of dice rolls
zh_CN: 骰子结果柱状图

note: Menu entry
en: _Dice Histogram
zh_CN: 骰子柱状图(_D)

note: Tooltip for Quit menu entry
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Menu entry
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

note: Menu entry
en: _Actions
zh_CN: 行动(_A)

note: Tooltip for Roll Dice menu entry
en: Roll the dice
zh_CN: 掷骰子

note: Menu entry
en: Roll Dice
zh_CN: 掷骰子

note: Menu entry Tab page name
en: Trade
zh_CN: 交易

note: Menu entry
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

note: Menu entry
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

note: Tooltip for Road menu entry
en: Build a road
zh_CN: 修一条路

note: Menu entry
en: Road
zh_CN: 道路

note: Tooltip for Ship menu entry
en: Build a ship
zh_CN: 造一条船

note: Menu entry
en: Ship
zh_CN: 轮船

note: Tooltip for Move Ship menu entry
en: Move a ship
zh_CN: 移动一艘船

note: Menu entry
en: Move Ship
zh_CN: 移动船

note: Tooltip for Bridge menu entry
en: Build a bridge
zh_CN: 建一座桥

note: Menu entry
en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥梁

note: Tooltip for Settlement menu entry
en: Build a settlement
zh_CN: 建一个房子

note: Menu entry
en: Settlement
zh_CN: 房子

note: Tooltip for City menu entry
en: Build a city
zh_CN: 建一个城市

note: Menu entry
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

note: Tooltip for Develop menu entry
en: Buy a development card
zh_CN: 买一张发展卡

note: Menu entry
en: Develop
zh_CN: 发展卡

note: Tooltip for City Wall menu entry
en: Build a city wall
zh_CN: 修一堵城墙

note: Menu entry
en: City Wall
zh_CN: 城墙

note: Menu entry
en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

note: Tooltip for Toolbar menu entry
en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

note: Menu entry
en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

note: Tooltip for Preferences menu entry
en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 设置应用程序

note: Menu entry
en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 偏好(_N)

note: Menu entry
en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

note: Tooltip for Fullscreen menu entry
en: Set window to full screen mode
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

note: Menu entry
en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

note: Tooltip for Reset menu entry
en: View the full map
zh_CN: 查看完整地图

note: Menu entry
en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

note: Tooltip for Center menu entry
en: Center the map
zh_CN: 让地图居中

note: Menu entry
en: _Center
zh_CN: 居中(_C)

note: Menu entry
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Tooltip for About Pioneers menu entry
en: Information about Pioneers
zh_CN: Pioneers的信息

note: Menu entry
en: _About Pioneers
zh_CN: 关于Pioneers(_A)

note: Tooltip for Help menu entry
en: Show the manual
zh_CN: 显示游戏指南

en: Metaserver at %s, port %s
zh_CN: 中转服务器 @ %s:%s

en: Finished.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: The metaserver is not available anymore.
zh_CN: 这个中转服务器不再可用。

en: The metaserver closed the connection unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 中转服务器意外关闭连接。

en: Receiving game names from the metaserver.
zh_CN: 从中转服务器获取游戏名称。

en: New game server requested on %s port %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s:%s 请求了建立新游戏。

en: Incomplete information about the new game server received.
zh_CN: 新游戏服务器信息获取不完整。

en: Unknown message from the metaserver: %s
zh_CN: 从中转服务器收到未知信息: %s

en: Receiving data from inactive session: %s
zh_CN: 从未激活的会话收到数据：%s

en: Too many metaserver redirects.
zh_CN: 中转服务器重置信息太多。

en: Bad redirect line: %s
zh_CN: 错误的重置信息: %s

en: The metaserver is too old to create servers (version %d.%d)
zh_CN: 中转服务器太旧，无法创建服务 (版本号 %d.%d)

en: Unexpected data from the metaserver: %s
zh_CN: 来自中转服务器的未知数据：%s

note: Sevens rule: normal
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

note: Sevens rule: reroll on 1st 2 turns
en: Reroll on 1st 2 turns
zh_CN: 前2回合重投

note: Sevens rule: reroll all 7s
en: Reroll all 7s
zh_CN: 重投所有的7

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Redirected to the metaserver at %s.
zh_CN: 重定向到中转服务器 @ %s:%s

en: Redirected to the metaserver at %s, port %s.
zh_CN: 从中转服务器获取游戏服务器列表。

en: Receiving a list of Pioneers servers from the metaserver.
zh_CN: 正在从中转服务器获取Pioneers服务器列表。

note: Label
en: Number of computer players
zh_CN: 电脑玩家数目

note: Tooltip
en: The number of computer players
zh_CN: 电脑玩家数目

note: Canceled retrieving information * from the metaserver
en: Canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消。

en: Requesting new game server.
zh_CN: 正在请求创建新游戏。

note: Dialog caption
en: Create a Public Game
zh_CN: 创建一个公共的游戏

note: Dialog caption
en: Join a Public Game
zh_CN: 加入公共游戏

note: Button text
en: _New Remote Game
zh_CN: 新建远程游戏(_N)

note: Tooltip
en: Select a game to join
zh_CN: 选择加入一个游戏

note: Column name
en: Map Name
zh_CN: 地图名称

note: Tooltip for column 'Map Name'
en: Name of the game
zh_CN: 游戏名称

note: Column name
en: Curr
zh_CN: 当前玩家数目

note: Tooltip for column 'Curr'
en: Number of players in the game
zh_CN: 游戏中的玩家数目

note: Column name
en: Max
zh_CN: 最大玩家数目

note: Tooltip for column 'Max'
en: Maximum players for the game
zh_CN: 最大玩家数目

note: Column name
en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

note: Tooltip for column 'Terrain'
en: Random of default terrain
zh_CN: 随机默认地形

note: Column name
en: Vic. Points
zh_CN: 胜利点数

note: Tooltip for column 'Vic. Points'
en: Points needed to win
zh_CN: 胜利所需的点数

note: Column name
en: Sevens Rule
zh_CN: 打7的规则

note: Tooltip for column 'Sevens Rule' Label
en: Sevens rule
zh_CN: 打7的规则

note: Column name
en: Host
zh_CN: 服务器

note: Tooltip for column 'Host'
en: Host of the game
zh_CN: 游戏服务器

note: Column name
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: Tooltip for column 'Port'
en: Port of the game
zh_CN: 游戏端口

note: Column name
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: Tooltip for column 'Version'
en: Version of the host
zh_CN: 主机版本

note: Dialog caption
en: Start a New Game
zh_CN: 启动新游戏

note: Label Commandline option of client: name of the player
en: Player name
zh_CN: 玩家姓名

note: Tooltip
en: Enter your name
zh_CN: 输入你的姓名

note: Check button Role of the player: spectator
en: Spectator
zh_CN: 观众

en: Check if you want to be a spectator
zh_CN: 如果要当观众请选上

note: Button
en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

note: Tooltip for button Join
en: Join an automatically discovered game
zh_CN: 加入一个自动发现的游戏

note: Label metaserver label
en: Metaserver
zh_CN: 中转服务器

note: Button
en: Join Public Game
zh_CN: 加入公共游戏

note: Tooltip
en: Join a public game
zh_CN: 加入一个公共游戏

note: Button
en: Create Game
zh_CN: 创建游戏

note: Tooltip
en: Create a game
zh_CN: 创建一个游戏

note: Button
en: Join Private Game
zh_CN: 加入私人游戏

note: Tooltip Dialog caption
en: Join a private game
zh_CN: 加入一个私人游戏

note: Label Commandline option of client: hostname of the server
en: Server host
zh_CN: 服务器主机

note: Tooltip
en: Name of the host of the game
zh_CN: 游戏主机名称

note: Label Commandline option of client: port of the server server port label
en: Server port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

note: Tooltip
en: Port of the host of the game
zh_CN: 游戏主机端口

note: Tooltip Label
en: Recent games
zh_CN: 最近的游戏

note: Caption for list of bought development cards
en: <b>Development cards</b>
zh_CN: <b>发展卡</b>

note: Button text: play development card
en: Play Card
zh_CN: 使用发展卡

note: Dialog caption
en: Discard Resources
zh_CN: 丢弃资源

en: You must discard %d resource | You must discard %d resources
zh_CN[0]: 你必须丢弃%d个资源

note: Label
en: Total discards
zh_CN: 全部丢弃

note: Caption for list of player that must discard cards
en: <b>Waiting for players to discard</b>
zh_CN: <b>等待玩家丢弃</b>

note: Dialog caption
en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: %s has won the game with %d victory points!
zh_CN: %s 得了 %d 分，赢得了游戏的胜利！

en: All praise %s, Lord of the known world!
zh_CN: 赞美 %s，世界的霸主！

note: Dialog caption
en: Choose Resources
zh_CN: 选择资源

en: You may choose %d resource | You may choose %d resources
zh_CN[0]: 你可以选择 %d 个资源

note: Text for total in choose gold dialog Text for total in year of plenty dialog
en: Total resources
zh_CN: 总资源数

note: Caption for list of player that must choose gold
en: <b>Waiting for players to choose</b>
zh_CN: <b>等待玩家选择</b>

note: Victory points target in statusbar
en: Points needed to win: %i
zh_CN: 胜利需要的分数：%i

en: <b>Messages</b>
zh_CN: <b>消息</b>

note: Tab page name
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

note: Tooltip
en: Finish trading
zh_CN: 完成交易

note: Tab page name Button text
en: Quote
zh_CN: 报价

note: Tooltip
en: Reject domestic trade
zh_CN: 拒绝内部交易

note: Tab page name Dialog caption
en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

note: Tab page name, shown for the splash screen
en: Welcome to Pioneers
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Pioneers

note: Caption of preferences dialog
en: Pioneers Preferences
zh_CN: Pioneers 偏好设置

note: Label for changing the theme, in the preferences dialog
en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

note: Tooltip for changing the theme in the preferences dialog
en: Choose one of the themes
zh_CN: 选择一个主题

note: Label for the option to show the legend
en: Show legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

note: Tooltip for the option to show the legend
en: Show the legend as a page beside the map
zh_CN: 在地图旁以一个新页面来显示图例

note: Label for the option to display log messages in color
en: Messages with color
zh_CN: 彩色消息

note: Tooltip for the option to display log messages in color
en: Show new messages with color
zh_CN: 用彩色显示新消息

note: Label for the option to display chat in color of player
en: Chat in color of player
zh_CN: 用玩家颜色显示聊天

note: Tooltip for the option to display chat in color of player
en: Show new chat messages in the color of the player
zh_CN: 用玩家颜色显示新聊天消息

note: Label for the option to display the summary with colors
en: Summary with color
zh_CN: 彩色汇总

note: Tooltip for the option to display the summary with colors
en: Use colors in the player summary
zh_CN: 使用彩色显示玩家信息汇总

note: Label for the option to display keyboard accelerators in the toolbar
en: Toolbar with shortcuts
zh_CN: 工具栏带快捷方式

note: Tooltip for the option to display keyboard accelerators in the toolbar
en: Show keyboard shortcuts in the toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示键盘快捷键

note: Label for the option to disable all sounds
en: Silent mode
zh_CN: 安静模式

note: Tooltip for the option to disable all sounds
en: In silent mode no sounds are made
zh_CN: 在安静模式下不会发出声音

note: Label for the option to announce when players/spectators enter
en: Announce new players
zh_CN: 新玩家提示

note: Tooltip for the option to use sound when players/spectators enter
en: Make a sound when a new player or spectator enters the game
zh_CN: 当一个新玩家或者观众进入游戏时发出声音提示

note: Label for the option to use the notifications.
en: Show notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

note: Tooltip for notifications option.
en: Show notifications when it's your turn or when new trade is available
zh_CN: 轮到你或者有可用的新交易时显示通知

note: Label for the option to use the 16:9 layout.
en: Use 16:9 layout
zh_CN: 使用16:9布局

note: Tooltip for 16:9 option.
en: Use a 16:9 friendly layout for the window
zh_CN: 为窗口使用16:9的友好布局

note: Caption of about box
en: About Pioneers
zh_CN: 关于 Pioneers

note: Initial text in status bar
en: Welcome to Pioneers!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Pioneers！

note: Dialog caption
en: Dice Histogram
zh_CN: 骰子柱状图

en: Ship movement canceled.
zh_CN: 取消了船的移动。

en: Select a new location for the ship.
zh_CN: 为船选择一个新位置。

note: Notification
en: It is your turn to setup.
zh_CN: 轮到你准备了。

en: Hill
zh_CN: 小山

en: Field
zh_CN: 田野

en: Mountain
zh_CN: 大山

en: Pasture
zh_CN: 草原

en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

en: Sea
zh_CN: 大海

note: Label
en: <b>Terrain yield</b>
zh_CN: <b>地形产量</b>

note: Label
en: <b>Building costs</b>
zh_CN: <b>建造消费</b>

en: City wall
zh_CN: 城墙

en: Development card
zh_CN: 发展卡

note: Dialog caption Name of the development card
en: Monopoly
zh_CN: 垄断

note: Label
en: Select the resource you wish to monopolize.
zh_CN: 选择一种资源，你将独占它。

note: Dialog caption
en: Change Player Name
zh_CN: 修改玩家姓名

note: Label
en: Player name:
zh_CN: 玩家姓名：

note: Label: set player icon preferences
en: Face:
zh_CN: 头像：

note: Label: set player icon preferences
en: Variant:
zh_CN: 可变项：

note: Commandline option of client: do we want to be a spectator
en: Connect as a spectator
zh_CN: 作为一个观众连接

note: Commandline option of client: hostname of the metaserver
en: Metaserver Host
zh_CN: 中转服务器地址

en: Select a game to join.
zh_CN: 选择一个游戏来加入。

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

note: Long description in the commandline for pioneers: help
en: - Play a game of Pioneers
zh_CN: - 玩一场Pioneers

en: Play a game of Pioneers
zh_CN: 玩一场Pioneers

en: Settlements
zh_CN: 房子

en: Cities
zh_CN: 城市

en: City walls
zh_CN: 城墙

en: Largest army
zh_CN: 最大军队

en: Longest road
zh_CN: 最长道路

note: Name of the development card
en: Chapel
zh_CN: 教堂

en: Chapels
zh_CN: 教堂

note: Name of the development card
en: Pioneer university
zh_CN: Pioneer大学

en: Pioneer universities
zh_CN: Pioneer大学

note: Name of the development card
en: Governor's house
zh_CN: 政府大楼

en: Governor's houses
zh_CN: 政府大楼

note: Name of the development card
en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 图书馆

note: Name of the development card
en: Market
zh_CN: 市场

en: Markets
zh_CN: 市场

note: Name of the development card
en: Soldier
zh_CN: 战士

en: Soldiers
zh_CN: 战士

en: Resource card
zh_CN: 资源卡

en: Resource cards
zh_CN: 资源卡

note: Caption
en: Development cards
zh_CN: 发展卡

note: Caption for the overview of the points and card of other players
en: <b>Player summary</b>
zh_CN: <b>玩家信息汇总</b>

note: Dialog caption
en: Year of Plenty
zh_CN: 丰收年

en: Please choose one resource from the bank
zh_CN: 请从银行选择一个资源

en: Please choose two resources from the bank
zh_CN: 请从银行选择两个资源

en: The bank is empty
zh_CN: 银行被淘空了

en: %s has %s, and is looking for %s
zh_CN: %s 有 %s，想要 %s

note: Notification
en: New offer from %s.
zh_CN: %s 提供了一个新方案。

note: Notification
en: Offer from %s.
zh_CN: %s 提供了一个方案。

note: Label Frame title, trade: I want to trade these resources
en: I want
zh_CN: 我要

note: Label Frame title, trade: I want these resources in return
en: Give them
zh_CN: 给他们

note: Button text
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Button text
en: Reject Domestic Trade
zh_CN: 拒绝内部交易

note: Now create columns Table header: Player who trades Role of the player: player
en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

note: Table header: Quote
en: Quotes
zh_CN: 报价

note: trade: maritime quote: %1 resources of type %2 for * one resource of type %3
en: %d:1 %s for %s
zh_CN: %d:1 %s 换 %s

note: Trade: a player has rejected trade
en: Rejected trade
zh_CN: 已拒绝交易

note: Caption for overview of the resources of the player
en: <b>Resources</b>
zh_CN: <b>资源</b>

note: Label
en: Total
zh_CN: 总数

note: Tooltip for the amount of resources in the hand
en: Amount in hand
zh_CN: 手上的总数

note: Tooltip for the amount of resources in the bank
en: Amount in the bank
zh_CN: 银行资源总数

note: Tooltip for the selected amount
en: Selected amount
zh_CN: 选择的数量

note: Tooltip for the total selected amount
en: Total selected amount
zh_CN: 所选资源总数

note: Tooltip when the bank cannot be emptied
en: The bank cannot be emptied
zh_CN: 银行不能被淘空

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No game in progress...
zh_CN: 没有正在进行的游戏...

note: Label
en: <b>General settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>一般设置</b>

en: Number of players:
zh_CN: 玩家数目：

en: Victory point target:
zh_CN: 目标胜利分数：

en: Random terrain:
zh_CN: 随机地形：

en: Allow trade between players:
zh_CN: 允许玩家之间交易：

en: Allow trade only before building or buying:
zh_CN: 仅允许在建筑或者购买之前进行交易：

en: Check victory only at end of turn:
zh_CN: 仅在回合结束时检查是否胜利：

en: Amount of each resource:
zh_CN: 每种资源的数量：

en: Sevens rule:
zh_CN: 打7的规则：

en: Use dice deck instead of dice:
zh_CN: 使用骰板代替骰子：

en: Number of dice decks:
zh_CN: 骰板数目：

en: Use the pirate to block ships:
zh_CN: 使用海盗阻止船只：

en: Island discovery bonuses:
zh_CN: 发现岛屿的奖励：

note: Label
en: <b>Building quotas</b>
zh_CN: <b>建筑定额</b>

en: Roads:
zh_CN: 道路：

en: Settlements:
zh_CN: 房子：

en: Cities:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: City walls:
zh_CN: 城墙：

en: Ships:
zh_CN: 轮船：

en: Bridges:
zh_CN: 桥梁：

note: Label
en: <b>Development card deck</b>
zh_CN: <b>发展卡堆</b>

en: Road building cards:
zh_CN: 道路修建卡：

en: Monopoly cards:
zh_CN: 垄断卡：

en: Year of plenty cards:
zh_CN: 丰收年卡：

en: Chapel cards:
zh_CN: 教堂卡：

en: Pioneer university cards:
zh_CN: Pioneer 大学卡：

en: Governor's house cards:
zh_CN: 政府大楼卡：

en: Library cards:
zh_CN: 图书馆卡：

en: Market cards:
zh_CN: 市场卡：

en: Soldier cards:
zh_CN: 战士卡：

note: Dialog caption
en: Current Game Settings
zh_CN: 当前游戏设置

note: trade: you ask for something for free
en: ask for %s for free
zh_CN: 要白得 %s

note: trade: you give something away for free
en: give %s for free
zh_CN: 白给了 %s

note: trade: you trade something for something else
en: give %s for %s
zh_CN: 提供 %s，想要 %s

note: I want some resources, and give them some resources
en: I want %s, and give them %s
zh_CN: 我要 %s，我提供 %s

note: Notification
en: Quote received from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %s 得到了报价。

note: Button text, trade: call for quotes from other players
en: _Call for Quotes
zh_CN: 喊出报价(_C)

note: Button text: Trade page, accept selected quote
en: _Accept Quote
zh_CN: 接受报价(_A)

note: Button text: Trade page, finish trading
en: _Finish Trading
zh_CN: 完成交易(_F)

note: Name of the development card
en: Road building
zh_CN: 道路修建

note: Name of the development card
en: Year of plenty
zh_CN: 丰收年

note: Description of the 'Road Building' development card
en: Build two new roads
zh_CN: 修建两条新路

note: Description of the 'Monopoly' development card
en: Select a resource type and take every card of that type held by all other players
zh_CN: 选择一种资源，然后拿走所有其他玩家手上的这种资源

note: Description of the 'Year of Plenty' development card
en: Take two resource cards of any type from the bank (cards may be of the same or different types)
zh_CN: 从银行拿走两个任意种类的资源（可以相同或者不同）

note: Description of a development card of 1 victory point
en: One victory point
zh_CN: 一个胜利点

note: Description of the 'Soldier' development card
en: Move the robber to a different space and take one resource card from another player adjacent to that space
zh_CN: 移动强盗到一个不同的位置，然后从邻近的另一个玩家手上抢走一个资源

en: Obsolete rule: '%s'
zh_CN: 过时的规则：“%s”

en: The game uses the new rule '%s', which is not yet supported. Consider upgrading.
zh_CN: 这个游戏使用了新规则“%s”，暂不支持，请考虑更新。

en: This game cannot be won.
zh_CN: 这场游戏不可能赢了。

en: There is no land.
zh_CN: 没有土地了。

en: It is possible that this game cannot be won.
zh_CN: 这场游戏可能无法胜利了。

en: This game can be won by only building all settlements and cities.
zh_CN: 只有所有房子和城市都建完了这场游戏才能胜利。

en: Required victory points: %d
    Points obtained by building all: %d
    Points in development cards: %u
    Longest road/largest army: %d+%d
    Maximum island discovery bonus: %d
    Total: %d
zh_CN: 要求的胜利点：%d
    建完所有建筑后得到的点数：%d
    发展卡中的点数：%u
    最长道路/最大军队：%d+%d
    发现岛屿的最大奖励：%d
    总数：%d

en: Looking for games in '%s'
zh_CN: 在“%s”中查找游戏

en: Game directory '%s' not found
zh_CN: 游戏目录“%s”未找到

en: Unable to load game: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开游戏：“%s”

en: No games available
zh_CN: 没有可以选择的游戏

en: Pioneers is based upon the excellent
    Settlers of Catan board game.
zh_CN: Pioneers 是在优秀的桌游卡坦岛(Settlers of Catan)
    的基础上建立起来的。

note: Caption for result of checking victory points
en: Victory Point Analysis
zh_CN: 胜利点分析

note: Tooltip for sevens rule normal
en: All sevens move the robber or pirate
zh_CN: 所有的7移动强盗或海盗

note: Tooltip for sevens rule reroll on 1st 2 turns
en: In the first two turns all sevens are rerolled
zh_CN: 前两回合所有的7都重投

note: Tooltip for sevens rule reroll all
en: All sevens are rerolled
zh_CN: 所有的7都重投

en: Randomize terrain
zh_CN: 随机地形

en: Randomize the terrain
zh_CN: 地形随机化

en: Use pirate
zh_CN: 使用海盗

en: Use the pirate to block ships
zh_CN: 使用海盗阻止船只

en: Strict trade
zh_CN: 严格交易

en: Allow trade only before building or buying
zh_CN: 只允许在建筑或者购买之前进行交易

en: Domestic trade
zh_CN: 内部交易

en: Allow trade between players
zh_CN: 允许玩家之间交易

en: Victory at end of turn
zh_CN: 回合结束后判断胜利条件

en: Check for victory only at end of turn
zh_CN: 仅在回合结束时检测是否胜利

en: Use dice deck
zh_CN: 使用骰板

en: Use a deck of 36 dice cards instead of real dice
zh_CN: 使用一个有36张骰卡的骰板代替真正的骰子

note: Label
en: Number of dice decks
zh_CN: 骰板数目

en: The number of dice decks (of 36 cards each)
zh_CN: 骰板数目（每个骰板有36张骰卡）

note: Label
en: Number of removed dice cards
zh_CN: 已使用的骰卡数目

en: The number of dice cards that are removed after shuffling the deck
zh_CN: 打乱骰卡后已使用的骰卡数目

note: Label
en: Island discovery bonuses
zh_CN: 发现岛屿的奖励

note: Tooltip for island bonus
en: A comma separated list of bonus points for discovering islands
zh_CN: 一个逗号隔开的列表，表示发现岛屿的奖励点数

note: Tooltip for the check button
en: Check and correct island discovery bonuses
zh_CN: 检查并修正发现岛屿的奖励

note: Label text for customising a game
en: Number of players
zh_CN: 玩家数目

note: Tooltip for 'Number of Players'
en: The number of players
zh_CN: 玩家数目

note: Label for customising a game
en: Victory point target
zh_CN: 目标胜利分数

note: Tooltip for Victory Point Target
en: The points needed to win the game
zh_CN: 游戏胜利还需要的点数

note: Tooltip for the check button
en: Is it possible to win this game?
zh_CN: 这场游戏还有可能赢吗？

note: Port indicator for brick
en: Brick port|B
zh_CN: 砖

note: Port indicator for grain
en: Grain port|G
zh_CN: 麦

note: Port indicator for ore
en: Ore port|O
zh_CN: 矿

note: Port indicator for wool
en: Wool port|W
zh_CN: 羊

note: Port indicator for lumber
en: Lumber port|L
zh_CN: 圆

note: Tooltip for the list of metaservers
en: Select a metaserver
zh_CN: 选择一个中转服务器

note: Tooltip for the list of games
en: Select a game
zh_CN: 选择一个游戏

note: Log prefix
en: *ERROR*
zh_CN: *错误*

note: Log prefix
en: Chat:
zh_CN: 聊天：

note: Log prefix
en: Resource:
zh_CN: 资源：

note: Log prefix
en: Build:
zh_CN: 建筑：

note: Log prefix
en: Dice:
zh_CN: 骰子：

note: Log prefix
en: Steal:
zh_CN: 偷取：

note: Log prefix
en: Trade:
zh_CN: 交易：

note: Log prefix
en: Development:
zh_CN: 发展卡：

note: Log prefix
en: Army:
zh_CN: 军队：

note: Log prefix
en: Road:
zh_CN: 道路：

note: Log prefix
en: *BEEP*
zh_CN: *响一下*

note: Log prefix
en: Player 1:
zh_CN: 玩家 1：

note: Log prefix
en: Player 2:
zh_CN: 玩家 2：

note: Log prefix
en: Player 3:
zh_CN: 玩家 3：

note: Log prefix
en: Player 4:
zh_CN: 玩家 4：

note: Log prefix
en: Player 5:
zh_CN: 玩家 5：

note: Log prefix
en: Player 6:
zh_CN: 玩家 6：

note: Log prefix
en: Player 7:
zh_CN: 玩家 7：

note: Log prefix
en: Player 8:
zh_CN: 玩家 8：

note: Log prefix
en: Spectator:
zh_CN: 观众：

note: Log prefix
en: ** UNKNOWN MESSAGE TYPE **
zh_CN: ** 未知的消息类型 **

en: Error writing to socket: %s
zh_CN: 写到socket时发生错误: %s

en: Could not send all data
zh_CN: 无法发送所有数据

en: Read buffer overflow - disconnecting
zh_CN: 读缓存时溢出 - 断开连接

en: Error reading socket: %s
zh_CN: 读socket错误：%s

en: Error connecting to %s: %s
zh_CN: 连接到%s发生错误：%s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Connecting to %s, port %s
zh_CN: 连接到 %s:%s

note: Error message
en: State stack overflow. Stack dump sent to standard error.
zh_CN: State栈溢出。栈堆已发送到标准错误。

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each resource
en: _Hill
zh_CN: 小山(_H)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each resource
en: _Field
zh_CN: 田野(_F)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each resource
en: _Mountain
zh_CN: 大山(_M)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each resource
en: _Pasture
zh_CN: 草原(_P)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each resource
en: F_orest
zh_CN: 森林(_O)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each resource
en: _Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠(_D)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each resource
en: _Sea
zh_CN: 大海(_S)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each resource
en: _Gold
zh_CN: 黄金(_G)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each resource Use an unique shortcut key for each port type
en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each port type
en: _Brick (2:1)
zh_CN: 砖头(_B) (2:1)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each port type
en: _Grain (2:1)
zh_CN: 麦子(_G) (2:1)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each port type
en: _Ore (2:1)
zh_CN: 矿石(_O) (2:1)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each port type
en: _Wool (2:1)
zh_CN: 羊毛(_W) (2:1)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each port type
en: _Lumber (2:1)
zh_CN: 圆木(_L) (2:1)

note: Use an unique shortcut key for each port type
en: _Any (3:1)
zh_CN: 任意(_A) (3:1)

note: East
en: East|E
zh_CN: 东

note: North east
en: North East|NE
zh_CN: 东北

note: North west
en: North West|NW
zh_CN: 西北

note: West
en: West|W
zh_CN: 西

note: South west
en: South West|SW
zh_CN: 西南

note: South east
en: South East|SE
zh_CN: 东南

en: Place a hill hex
zh_CN: 放一个小山块

en: Place a field hex
zh_CN: 放一个田野块

en: Place a mountain hex
zh_CN: 放一个大山块

en: Place a pasture hex
zh_CN: 放一个草原块

en: Place a forest hex
zh_CN: 放一个森林块

en: Place a desert hex
zh_CN: 放一个沙漠块

en: Place a sea hex
zh_CN: 放一个海洋块

en: Place a gold hex
zh_CN: 放一个黄金块

en: Clear the hex
zh_CN: 清除这一块

en: Place a 2 chit
zh_CN: 放一个2点标记

en: Place a 3 chit
zh_CN: 放一个3点标记

en: Place a 4 chit
zh_CN: 放一个4点标记

en: Place a 5 chit
zh_CN: 放一个5点标记

en: Place a 6 chit
zh_CN: 放一个6点标记

en: Place an 8 chit
zh_CN: 放一个8点标记

en: Place a 9 chit
zh_CN: 放一个9点标记

en: Place a 10 chit
zh_CN: 放一个10点标记

en: Place an 11 chit
zh_CN: 放一个11点标记

en: Place a 12 chit
zh_CN: 放一个12点标记

en: Place a brick 2:1 port
zh_CN: 放一个砖头2:1港口

en: Place a grain 2:1 port
zh_CN: 放一个麦子2:1港口

en: Place an ore 2:1 port
zh_CN: 放一个矿石2:1港口

en: Place a wool 2:1 port
zh_CN: 放一个羊毛2:1港口

en: Place a lumber 2:1 port
zh_CN: 放一个圆木2:1港口

note: Tooltip to remove a port tile in the editor
en: Remove a port
zh_CN: 移除一个港口

en: Place a 3:1 port
zh_CN: 放一个3:1港口

en: Insert a row
zh_CN: 插入一行

en: Delete a row
zh_CN: 删除一行

en: Insert a column
zh_CN: 插入一列

en: Delete a column
zh_CN: 删除一列

note: Label
en: _Title
zh_CN: 名称(_T)

note: Label
en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

note: Label
en: _Comments
zh_CN: 评论(_C)

note: Menu item
en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 打乱

note: Caption Game settings frame
en: Game parameters
zh_CN: 游戏参数

note: Caption Rules frame
en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

note: Caption
en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

note: Caption
en: Buildings
zh_CN: 建筑

note: The game in the editor does not have a name yet
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

note: Application caption
en: Pioneers Editor
zh_CN: Pioneers编辑器

en: Failed to load '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”失败

en: Failed to save to '%s'
zh_CN: 保存到'%s'失败

note: Name of the file filter: show only games
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

note: Name of the file filter: show all files
en: Unfiltered
zh_CN: 所有

note: Dialog caption
en: Open Game
zh_CN: 打开游戏

note: Dialog caption
en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

note: Dialog caption
en: Change Title
zh_CN: 修改名称

note: Label
en: New title:
zh_CN: 新名称：

note: Caption of about box
en: About Pioneers Game Editor
zh_CN: 关于Pioneers游戏编辑器

note: Long help for commandline option (editor): filename
en: Open this file
zh_CN: 打开这个文件

note: Commandline option for editor: filename Commandline metaserver: pidfile argument
en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: Long description in the command line: --help
en: - Editor for games of Pioneers
zh_CN: - Pioneers游戏编辑器

note: Tab page name
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Tab page name
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

note: Menu entry
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

note: Tooltip for New menu entry
en: Create a new game
zh_CN: 创建一个新游戏

note: Menu entry
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

note: Tooltip for Open menu entry
en: Open an existing game
zh_CN: 打开一个现有的游戏

note: Menu entry
en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

note: Tooltip for Save menu entry
en: Save game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

note: Menu entry
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

note: Tooltip for Save As menu entry
en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

note: Menu entry
en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

note: Tooltip for Change Title menu entry
en: Change game title
zh_CN: 修改游戏名称

note: Menu entry
en: Change _Title
zh_CN: 修改名称(_T)

note: Tooltip for Check Victory Point Target menu entry
en: Check whether the game can be won
zh_CN: 检测游戏是否可能赢

note: Menu entry
en: _Check Victory Point Target
zh_CN: 检测目标胜利分数(_C)

note: Tooltip for About Pioneers Editor menu entry
en: Information about Pioneers Editor
zh_CN: 关于Pioneers编辑器的信息

note: Menu entry
en: _About Pioneers Editor
zh_CN: 关于Pioneers编辑器(_A)

en: Resource count
zh_CN: 资源数

en: Create your own game for Pioneers
zh_CN: 为Pioneers创建你自己的游戏

note: Commandline metaserver: daemon
en: Daemonize the metaserver on start
zh_CN: 启动时后台运行中转服务器

note: Commandline metaserver: pidfile
en: Pidfile to create when daemonizing (implies -d)
zh_CN: 守护时创建的Pid文件（相当于-d）

note: Commandline metaserver: redirect
en: Redirect clients to another metaserver
zh_CN: 重定向客户端到另一个中转服务器

note: Commandline metaserver: server
en: Use this hostname when creating new games
zh_CN: 创建新游戏时使用这个主机名

note: Commandline metaserver: server argument
en: hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

note: Commandline metaserver: port-range
en: Use this port range when creating new games
zh_CN: 创建新游戏时使用这个范围内的端口

note: Commandline metaserver: port-range argument
en: from-to
zh_CN: 从-到

note: Commandline option of metaserver: syslog-debug
en: Debug syslog messages
zh_CN: 调试系统日志消息

note: Long description in the commandline for metaserver: help
en: - Metaserver for Pioneers
zh_CN: - Pioneers的中转服务器

en: metaserver protocol:
zh_CN: 中转服务器协议：

en: Avahi registration successful.
zh_CN: Avahi注册成功。

en: Avahi service name collision, renaming service to '%s'.
zh_CN: Avahi服务名冲突，重命名成'%s'。

note: Some kind of failure happened while we were registering
en: Avahi error: %s
zh_CN: Avahi错误：%s

en: Avahi error: %s, %s
zh_CN: Avahi错误：%s，%s

en: Unable to register Avahi server
zh_CN: 无法注册Avahi服务器

en: Unregistering Avahi.
zh_CN: 取消注册Avahi。

en: Stop Server
zh_CN: 停止服务器

en: Start Server
zh_CN: 启动服务器

en: Stop the server
zh_CN: 停止服务器

en: Start the server
zh_CN: 启动服务器

en: Player %s from %s entered
zh_CN: 玩家 %s 来自 %s 进入了

en: Player %s from %s left
zh_CN: 玩家 %s 来自 %s 离开了

en: Player %d is now %s
zh_CN: 玩家 %d 现在叫 %s

en: The port for the game server
zh_CN: 游戏服务器的端口

note: register_toggle
en: Register server
zh_CN: 注册服务器

en: Register this game at the metaserver
zh_CN: 在中转服务器注册这个游戏

note: hostname label
en: Reported hostname
zh_CN: 回报的主机名

en: The public name of this computer (needed when playing behind a firewall)
zh_CN: 这台计算机的公开名称（在防火墙后游戏时需要）

note: random toggle
en: Random turn order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

en: Randomize turn order
zh_CN: 打乱游戏顺序

note: Tooltip for server connection overview
en: Shows all players and spectators connected to the server
zh_CN: 显示连接到服务器的所有玩家和观众

note: Label for column Connected
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

note: Tooltip for column Connected
en: Is the player currently connected?
zh_CN: 玩家现在已连接？

note: Label for column Name
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

note: Tooltip for column Name
en: Name of the player
zh_CN: 玩家姓名

note: Label for column Location
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: Tooltip for column Location
en: Host name of the player
zh_CN: 玩家主机名

note: Label for column Number
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

note: Tooltip for column Number
en: Player number
zh_CN: 玩家编号

note: Label for column Role
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

note: Tooltip for column Role
en: Player or spectator
zh_CN: 玩家或观众

note: Button text
en: Launch Pioneers Client
zh_CN: 启动Pioneers客户端

note: Tooltip
en: Launch the Pioneers client
zh_CN: 启动Pioneers客户端

note: ai chat toggle
en: Enable chat
zh_CN: 启用聊天

note: Tooltip
en: Enable chat messages
zh_CN: 启用聊天消息

note: Button text
en: Add Computer Player
zh_CN: 添加电脑玩家

note: Tooltip
en: Add a computer player to the game
zh_CN: 添加一个电脑玩家到游戏中

note: Tooltip
en: Messages from the server
zh_CN: 来自服务器的消息

en: Game settings
zh_CN: 游戏设置

note: server frame
en: Server parameters
zh_CN: 服务器参数

en: Running game
zh_CN: 游戏正在运行

note: player connected frame
en: Players connected
zh_CN: 已连接的玩家

note: ai frame
en: Computer players
zh_CN: 电脑玩家

note: message frame
en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

note: Wait for all players to disconnect, * then enable the UI
en: The game is over.
zh_CN: 游戏已结束。

note: Long description in the commandline for server-gtk: help Long description in the commandline for server-console: help
en: - Host a game of Pioneers
zh_CN: - Pioneers的一个游戏主机

note: Name in the titlebar of the server
en: Pioneers Server
zh_CN: Pioneers服务器

en: Host a game of Pioneers
zh_CN: 一个Pioneers游戏的主机

note: Tooltip for About Pioneers Server menu entry
en: Information about Pioneers Server
zh_CN: 关于Pioneers服务器的信息

note: Menu entry
en: _About Pioneers Server
zh_CN: 关于Pioneers服务器(_A)

note: Commandline server-console: game-title
en: Game title to use
zh_CN: 使用的游戏名称

note: Commandline server-console: file
en: Game file to use
zh_CN: 使用的游戏文件

note: Commandline server-console: port
en: Port to listen on
zh_CN: 监听的端口

note: Commandline server-console: players
en: Override number of players
zh_CN: 重置玩家数目

note: Commandline server-console: points
en: Override number of points needed to win
zh_CN: 重置胜利所需的分数

note: Commandline server-console: seven-rule
en: Override seven-rule handling
zh_CN: 重置打7的规则处理

note: Commandline server-console: terrain
en: Override terrain type, 0=default 1=random
zh_CN: 重置地形类型，0=默认 1=随机

note: Commandline server-console: computer-players
en: Add N computer players
zh_CN: 添加N个电脑玩家

note: Commandline server-console: register
en: Register server with metaserver
zh_CN: 通过中转服务器注册服务器

note: Commandline server-console: metaserver
en: Register at metaserver name (implies -r)
zh_CN: 用来注册的中转服务器名字（相当于-r）

note: Commandline server-console: hostname
en: Use this hostname when registering
zh_CN: 注册时使用这个主机名

note: Commandline server-console: auto-quit
en: Quit after a player has won
zh_CN: 一个玩家胜利后退出

note: Commandline server-console: empty-timeout
en: Quit after N seconds with no players
zh_CN: N秒后没有玩家则退出

note: Commandline server-console: tournament
en: Tournament mode, computer players added after N minutes
zh_CN: 比赛模式，N分钟后添加电脑玩家

note: Commandline server-console: admin-port
en: Admin port to listen on
zh_CN: 用来监听的管理端口

note: Commandline server-console: admin-wait
en: Don't start game immediately, wait for a command on admin port
zh_CN: 不要立即开始游戏，等待管理端口接收命令

note: Commandline server-console: fixed-seating-order
en: Give players numbers according to the order they enter the game
zh_CN: 根据玩家加入时的命令来决定玩家编号

note: Commandline server-console: Short description of meta group
en: Metaserver Options
zh_CN: 中转服务器选项

note: Commandline server-console: Long description of meta group
en: Options for the metaserver
zh_CN: 中转服务器选项

note: Commandline server-console: Short description of misc group
en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 杂项

note: Commandline server-console: Long description of misc group
en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 其他选项

note: server-console commandline error
en: Cannot set game title and filename at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时设置游戏名称和文件名

note: server-console commandline error
en: Cannot load the parameters for the game
zh_CN: 无法加载游戏参数

note: Error message
en: The network port (%s) for the admin interface is not available.
zh_CN: 管理界面的网络端口（%s）不可用。

en: The connection to the metaserver is lost.
zh_CN: 中转服务器的连接丢失。

note: The connection to the metaserver was lost
en: An attempt to reconnect is scheduled in %u second.
     | An attempt to reconnect is scheduled in %u seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 将在%u秒后重试连接。

en: Attempting to reconnect to the metaserver.
zh_CN: 正在重试连接到中转服务器。

en: Register with the metaserver at %s.
zh_CN: 注册到中转服务器%s。

en: Unregister from the metaserver.
zh_CN: 从中转服务器取消注册。

en: chat too long
zh_CN: 聊天内容太长

en: name too long
zh_CN: 名字太长

en: ignoring unknown extension
zh_CN: 忽略未知扩展

en: The last player left, the tournament timer is reset.
zh_CN: 最后一个玩家离开了，比赛计时器被重置。

en: No human players present. Bye.
zh_CN: 没有出现人类玩家。不玩了。

en: Game starts, adding computer players.
zh_CN: 游戏开始，添加电脑玩家。

en: The game starts in %s minutes.
zh_CN: 游戏将在%s分钟内开始。

en: The game starts in %s minute.
zh_CN: 游戏将在 %s 分钟内开始。

note: Default name for the AI when the computer_names file * is not found or empty.
en: Computer Player
zh_CN: 电脑玩家

en: Unable to determine the hostname of the player: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取玩家的主机名：%s

note: The game is over, don't accept new players Message to send to the client when the game is already over * when a connection is made.
en: Sorry, game is over.
zh_CN: 抱歉，游戏已结束。

en: Player from %s is refused: game is over
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的玩家被拒了：游戏已结束

en: Name not changed: new name is already in use
zh_CN: 名字未修改：新名字已被使用

en: Was hanging around for too long without players... bye.
zh_CN: 长时间没有玩家过来... 不玩了。

en: The last human player left. Waiting for the return of a player.
zh_CN: 最后一个人类玩家离开了。等待一个玩家回来。

en: Resuming the game.
zh_CN: 游戏继续。

note: %s is the name of the reconnecting player
en: %s has reconnected.
zh_CN: %s 重新连接上了。

en: Version mismatch: %s
zh_CN: 版本不匹配：%s

en: This game will start soon.
zh_CN: 游戏即将开始。

note: Server: preparing game #.....
en: Preparing game
zh_CN: 准备游戏

en: Island Discovery Bonus
zh_CN: 发现岛屿奖励

en: Additional Island Bonus
zh_CN: 附加岛屿奖励

en: Tried to assign resources to NULL player.
zh_CN: 试图将资源给一个不存在的玩家。

note: Cheat mode has been activated
en: The dice roll has been determined by the administrator.
zh_CN: 骰子被管理员内定了。
