piper - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: Configurable mouse configuration utility
zh_TW: 可設定的滑鼠組態實用工具

en: Piper is a graphical user interface to configure gaming mice. Configuration options include changing the resolution (DPI) of the mouse, adding and removing profiles, setting LED colors and changing button behaviors.
zh_TW: Piper 是用來設定遊戲滑鼠的圖形化使用者介面。設定選項包含了變更滑鼠解析度 (DPI)、新增與移除設定檔、設定 LED 色彩並變更按鈕行為等等。

en: Piper requires libratbag’s ratbagd, the daemon to actually communicate with the mice. Piper is merely a front end to ratbagd, ratbagd must be installed and running when Piper is launched.
zh_TW: Piper 依賴於 libratbag 的 ratbagd，這是實際與滑鼠溝通的幕後程式。Piper 只是 ratbagd 的前端，ratbagd 必須在 Piper 啟動前安裝並執行。

en: The button configuraton page
zh_TW: 按鈕設定頁面

en: The LED configuraton page
zh_TW: LED 設定頁面

en: The resolution configuraton page
zh_TW: 解析度設定頁面

note: Translators: section header for mapping one button's click to another.
en: Button mapping
zh_TW: 按鈕對映

note: Translators: section header for assigning special functions to buttons.
en: Special mapping
zh_TW: 特別對映

note: Translators: the {} will be replaced with the button index, e.g. "Button 1 click".
en: Button {} click
zh_TW: 按鈕 {} 點擊

en: Macro: {}
zh_TW: 巨集： {}

note: Translators: the button is turned disabled, e.g. off.
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: Translators: the button has an unknown function.
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Configure button {}
zh_TW: 設定按鈕 {}

en: Resolutions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: LEDs
zh_TW: LED

en: Left mouse button click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠左鍵

en: Right mouse button click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠右鍵

en: Middle mouse button click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠中鍵

en: Backward
zh_TW: 往後

en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Doubleclick
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: Wheel Left
zh_TW: 滾輪向左

en: Wheel Right
zh_TW: 滾輪向右

en: Wheel Up
zh_TW: 滾輪向上

en: Wheel Down
zh_TW: 滾輪向下

en: Ratchet Mode
zh_TW: 棘輪模式

en: Cycle Resolution Up
zh_TW: 循環解析度提高

en: Cycle Resolution Down
zh_TW: 循環解析度降低

en: Resolution Up
zh_TW: 解析度提高

en: Resolution Down
zh_TW: 解析度降低

en: Resolution Switch
zh_TW: 解析度切換

en: Default Resolution
zh_TW: 預設解析度

en: Cycle Profile Up
zh_TW: 循環設定檔提高

en: Cycle Profile Down
zh_TW: 循環設定檔降低

en: Profile Up
zh_TW: 設定檔提高

en: Profile Down
zh_TW: 設定檔降低

en: Second Mode
zh_TW: 第二模式

en: Battery Level
zh_TW: 電池電量

note: Translators: this is used when there is no macro to preview.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: Translators: the LED is off.
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

note: Translators: the LED has a single, solid color.
en: Solid
zh_TW: 單色

note: Translators: the LED is cycling between red, green and blue.
en: Cycle
zh_TW: 循環

note: Translators: the LED's is pulsating a single color on different brightnesses.
en: Breathing
zh_TW: 呼吸

en: Cannot connect to ratbagd
zh_TW: 無法連線至 ratbagd

en: Please make sure ratbagd is running and your user is in the required group
zh_TW: 請確定 ratbagd 正在執行，且您的使用者位在必要的群組中

en: Incompatible ratbagd API version (required: {}, provided: {})
zh_TW: 不相容的 ratbagd API 版本（需要： {}，提供： {}）

en: Please update both piper and libratbag to the latest versions
zh_TW: 請將 piper 與 libratbag 同時更新到最新版本

en: Cannot find any devices
zh_TW: 找不到任何裝置

en: Please make sure your device is supported and plugged in
zh_TW: 請確定您的裝置已被支援並已插入

en: There are unapplied changes. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 有尚未套用的變更。您確定您想要離開嗎？

en: Ooops. ratbagd has disappeared
zh_TW: 喔喔。ratbagd 消失了

en: Please restart Piper
zh_TW: 請重新啟動 Piper

note: The current device disconnected, which can only happen from the mouse perspective as we'd otherwise be in the welcome screen with more than one device remaining. Hence, we display the error perspective.
en: Your device disconnected!
zh_TW: 您的裝置已斷線！

en: Please make sure your device is plugged in
zh_TW: 請確定您的裝置已插入

en: Cannot display device SVG
zh_TW: 無法顯示裝置 SVG

en: Newer version of ratbagd required
zh_TW: 需要較新的 ratbagd 版本

en: Please update to the latest available version
zh_TW: 請更新到可用的最新版本

en: Unknown exception occurred
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外

en: Version: @version@
zh_TW: 版本：@version@

en: Visit Piper on GitHub
zh_TW: 在 GitHub 上造訪 Piper

en: Search for a button mapping
zh_TW: 搜尋按鈕對映

en: Capture a macro for this button
zh_TW: 捕獲此按鈕的巨集

en: The currently set macro
zh_TW: 目前設定的巨集

en: Send keystroke
zh_TW: 傳送按鍵

en: Enter a new key sequence for the macro.
zh_TW: 為巨集輸入新的按鍵序列。

en: Press Escape to cancel or Return to accept.
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 鍵以取消，或 Enter/Return 鍵以接受。

en: Set the device’s handedness.
zh_TW: 設定裝置慣用手。

en: This allows you to swap the order of the primary mouse buttons. In left-handed mode, the physical left mouse button generates a right mouse click and vice versa.
zh_TW: 這讓您可以切換滑鼠主要按鍵的順序。在左手模式中，實際上的滑鼠左鍵會生成滑鼠右鍵的點擊，反之亦然。

en: Left Handed
zh_TW: 左手

en: The left mouse button generates a left mouse click
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵生成滑鼠左鍵點擊

en: Right Handed
zh_TW: 右手

en: The left mouse button generates a right mouse click
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵生成滑鼠右鍵點擊

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Ignore any changes made
zh_TW: 忽略已作出的任何變更

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply any changes made
zh_TW: 套用已作出的任何變更

en: No button mapping found
zh_TW: 找不到按鈕對映

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋

en: Here, rodent, rodent, rodent…
zh_TW: 這裡，嚼、嚼、嚼……

en: Uh Oh! Something went wrong…
zh_TW: 喔喔！發生了一點問題……

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Choose a color for the LED
zh_TW: 選擇 LED 的顏色

en: Choose a brightness for the LED
zh_TW: 選擇 LED 的亮度

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Choose an effect duration for the LED
zh_TW: 選擇 LED 效果的持續時間

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Effect duration
zh_TW: 效果持續時間

en: Pick a Color for the LED
zh_TW: 挑選 LED 的顏色

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: This LED is off
zh_TW: 這個 LED 關掉了

en: Something went wrong. The device has been reset to a previous state.
zh_TW: 發生了一點問題。裝置已被重設回先前的狀態。

en: Select another profile
zh_TW: 選取其他設定檔

en: Commit the changes to the device
zh_TW: 遞交變更到裝置

en: Click to switch to another profile
zh_TW: 點擊以切換到其他設定檔

en: Add profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Add a new profile to the device
zh_TW: 將新的設定檔新增到裝置

en: Open the configuration dialog
zh_TW: 開啟設定對話框

en: Remove this profile from the device
zh_TW: 從裝置移除此設定檔

note: Translators: this is used to indicate the active resolution.
en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

en: Set this resolution’s DPI
zh_TW: 設定此解析度的 DPI

note: Translators: the rate at which the device reports movement.
en: Report rate
zh_TW: 回報頻率

en: Change the profile’s report rate
zh_TW: 變更設定檔的回報頻率

note: Translators: the sensitivity of the device's sensor.
en: Sensitivity
zh_TW: 靈敏度

en: Add a new resolution to the profile
zh_TW: 將新的解析度新增到設定檔中

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

[ctx: A subtitle under the "Welcome" title.]
en: Select a device to configure it
zh_TW: 選取要設定的裝置

[ctx: A tooltip over the list of devices.]
en: Select a device to configure it
zh_TW: 選取要設定的裝置

en: Select a Device
zh_TW: 選取裝置

en: _About Piper
zh_TW: 關於 Piper(_A)
