pipewire - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Built-in Audio
ko: 내장 오디오

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: (invalid)
ko: (잘못됨)

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Docking Station Input
ko: 도킹 스테이션 입력

en: Docking Station Microphone
ko: 도킹 스테이션 마이크

en: Docking Station Line In
ko: 도킹 스테이션 라인 입력

en: Line In
ko: 라인 입력

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Front Microphone
ko: 전면 마이크

en: Rear Microphone
ko: 후면 마이크

en: External Microphone
ko: 외부 마이크

en: Internal Microphone
ko: 내부 마이크

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Automatic Gain Control
ko: 자동 게인 컨트롤

en: No Automatic Gain Control
ko: 자동 게인 컨트롤 없음

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: No Boost
ko: 부스트 없음

en: Amplifier
ko: 증폭

en: No Amplifier
ko: 증폭 없음

en: Bass Boost
ko: 베이스 부스트

en: No Bass Boost
ko: 베이스 부스트 없음

en: Speaker
ko: 스피커

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Analog Input
ko: 아날로그 입력

en: Dock Microphone
ko: 도킹 스테이션 마이크

en: Analog Output
ko: 아날로그 출력

en: Line Out
ko: 라인 출력

en: Analog Mono Output
ko: 아날로그 모노 출력

en: Speakers
ko: 스피커

en: Digital Output (S/PDIF)
ko: 디지털 출력 (S/PDIF)

en: Digital Input (S/PDIF)
ko: 디지털 입력 (S/PDIF)

en: Analog Mono
ko: 아날로그 모노

note: Note: Not translated to "Analog Stereo Input", because the source * name gets "Input" appended to it automatically, so adding "Input" * here would lead to the source name to become "Analog Stereo Input * Input". The same logic applies to analog-stereo-output, * multichannel-input and multichannel-ou
en: Analog Stereo
ko: 아날로그 스테레오

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Analog Surround 2.1
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 2.1

en: Analog Surround 3.0
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 3.0

en: Analog Surround 3.1
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 3.1

en: Analog Surround 4.0
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 4.0

en: Analog Surround 4.1
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 4.1

en: Analog Surround 5.0
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 5.0

en: Analog Surround 5.1
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 5.1

en: Analog Surround 6.0
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 6.0

en: Analog Surround 6.1
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 6.1

en: Analog Surround 7.0
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 7.0

en: Analog Surround 7.1
ko: 아날로그 서라운드 7.1

en: Digital Stereo (IEC958)
ko: 디지털 스테레오 (IEC958)

en: Digital Surround 4.0 (IEC958/AC3)
ko: 디지털 서라운드 4.0 (IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/AC3)
ko: 디지털 서라운드 5.1 (IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/DTS)
ko: 디지털 서라운드 5.1 (IEC958/DTS)

en: Digital Stereo (HDMI)
ko: 디지털 스테레오 (HDMI)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (HDMI)
ko: 디지털 서라운드 5.1 (HDMI)

en: Analog Mono Duplex
ko: 아날로그 양방향 모노

en: Analog Stereo Duplex
ko: 아날로그 양방향 스테레오

en: Digital Stereo Duplex (IEC958)
ko: 아날로그 양방향 스테레오 (IEC958)

en: %s Output
ko: %s 출력

en: %s Input
ko: %s 입력

en: snd_pcm_avail_delay() returned strange values: delay %lu is less than avail %lu.
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
ko: snd_pcm_avail_delay()가 이상한 값을 반환했습니다: 지연 시간 %lu은 사용 가능한 시간 %lu 보다 작습니다.
    ALSA 드라이버 '%s'의 오류일 수 있습니다. ALSA 개발자에게 이 문제를 보고해 주시기 바랍니다.
