PipeWire Volume Control - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Built-in Audio
zh_TW: 內部音效

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: (invalid)
zh_TW: (無效)

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Docking Station Input
zh_TW: Docking Station 輸入

en: Docking Station Microphone
zh_TW: Docking Station 麥克風

en: Docking Station Line In
zh_TW: Docking Station 線路輸入

en: Line In
zh_TW: 線路輸入

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Front Microphone
zh_TW: 前方麥克風

en: Rear Microphone
zh_TW: 後方麥克風

en: External Microphone
zh_TW: 外接麥克風

en: Internal Microphone
zh_TW: 內建麥克風

en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Automatic Gain Control
zh_TW: 自動增益控制

en: No Automatic Gain Control
zh_TW: 無自動增益控制

en: Boost
zh_TW: 增強

en: No Boost
zh_TW: 無增強

en: Amplifier
zh_TW: 擴大器

en: No Amplifier
zh_TW: 無擴大器

en: Bass Boost
zh_TW: 低音增強

en: No Bass Boost
zh_TW: 無低音增強

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機

en: Analog Input
zh_TW: 類比輸入

en: Dock Microphone
zh_TW: 臺座麥克風

en: Headset Microphone
zh_TW: 耳麥麥克風

en: Analog Output
zh_TW: 類比輸出

en: Headphones Mono Output
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機單聲道輸出

en: Line Out
zh_TW: 線路輸出

en: Analog Mono Output
zh_TW: 類比單聲道輸出

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Digital Output (S/PDIF)
zh_TW: 數位輸出 (S/PDIF)

en: Digital Input (S/PDIF)
zh_TW: 數位輸入 (S/PDIF)

en: Multichannel Input
zh_TW: 多聲道輸入

en: Multichannel Output
zh_TW: 多聲道輸出

en: Game Output
zh_TW: 遊戲輸出

en: Chat Output
zh_TW: 聊天輸出

en: Analog Mono
zh_TW: 類比單聲道

note: Note: Not translated to "Analog Stereo Input", because the source * name gets "Input" appended to it automatically, so adding "Input" * here would lead to the source name to become "Analog Stereo Input * Input". The same logic applies to analog-stereo-output, * multichannel-input and multichannel-ou
en: Analog Stereo
zh_TW: 類比立體聲

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳麥

en: Multichannel
zh_TW: 多聲道

en: Analog Surround 2.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 2.1

en: Analog Surround 3.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 3.0

en: Analog Surround 3.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 3.1

en: Analog Surround 4.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 4.0

en: Analog Surround 4.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 4.1

en: Analog Surround 5.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 5.0

en: Analog Surround 5.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 5.1

en: Analog Surround 6.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 6.0

en: Analog Surround 6.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 6.1

en: Analog Surround 7.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 7.0

en: Analog Surround 7.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 7.1

en: Digital Stereo (IEC958)
zh_TW: 數位立體聲 (IEC958)

en: Digital Surround 4.0 (IEC958/AC3)
zh_TW: 數位環繞聲 4.0 (IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/AC3)
zh_TW: 數位環繞聲 5.1 (IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/DTS)
zh_TW: 數位環繞聲 5.1 (IEC958/DTS)

en: Digital Stereo (HDMI)
zh_TW: 數位立體聲 (HDMI)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (HDMI)
zh_TW: 數位環繞聲 5.1 (HDMI)

en: Analog Mono Duplex
zh_TW: 類比單聲道雙工

en: Analog Stereo Duplex
zh_TW: 類比立體聲雙工

en: Digital Stereo Duplex (IEC958)
zh_TW: 數位立體聲雙工 (IEC958)

en: Multichannel Duplex
zh_TW: 多聲道雙工

en: Stereo Duplex
zh_TW: 立體聲雙工

en: %s Output
zh_TW: %s 輸出

en: %s Input
zh_TW: %s 輸入

en: snd_pcm_avail() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu byte (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_avail() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu bytes (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_TW[0]: snd_pcm_avail() 傳回超出預期的大值：%lu bytes (%lu ms)。
    這很能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報這個問題給 ALSA 開發者。

en: snd_pcm_delay() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %li byte (%s%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_delay() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %li bytes (%s%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_TW[0]: snd_pcm_delay() 傳回超出預期的大值：%li bytes (%s%lu ms)。
    這很能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報這個問題給 ALSA 開發者。

en: snd_pcm_avail_delay() returned strange values: delay %lu is less than avail %lu.
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_TW: snd_pcm_avail_delay() 傳回超出預期的大值：延遲 %lu 少於可用的 %lu。
    這很能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報這個問題給 ALSA 開發者。

en: snd_pcm_mmap_begin() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu byte (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_mmap_begin() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu bytes (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_TW[0]: snd_pcm_mmap_begin() 傳回超出預期的大值：%lu bytes (%lu ms)。
    這很能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報這個問題給 ALSA 開發者。

en: Handsfree
zh_TW: 免持裝置

en: Headphone
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機

en: Portable
zh_TW: 可攜裝置

en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Phone
zh_TW: 手機
