pipewire.master-tx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: %s [options]
      -h, --help                            Show this help
      -v, --verbose                         Increase verbosity by one level
          --version                         Show version
      -c, --config                          Load config (Default %s)
      -P  --properties                      Set context properties
zh_CN: %s [选项]
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助信息
      -v, --verbose                         增加一级的详尽程度
          --version                         显示版本
      -c, --config                          加载配置 (默认 %s)
      -P  --properties                      设置上下文属性

en: PipeWire Media System
zh_CN: PipeWire 多媒体系统

en: Start the PipeWire Media System
zh_CN: 启动 PipeWire 多媒体系统

en: Tunnel to %s%s%s
zh_CN: 至 %s%s%s 的隧道

en: Dummy Output
zh_CN: 虚拟输出

en: Tunnel for %s@%s
zh_CN: 用于 %s@%s 的隧道

en: Unknown device
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: %s on %s@%s
zh_CN: %2$s@%3$s 上的 %1$s

en: %s on %s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: Supported formats:
zh_CN: 支持的格式：

en: Supported channel layouts:
zh_CN: 支持的声道布局：

en: Supported channel layout aliases:
zh_CN: 支持的声道布局别名：

en: Supported channel names:
zh_CN: 支持的声道名称：

en: %s [options] [<file>|-]
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
      -v, --verbose                         Enable verbose operations
zh_CN: %s [选项] [<文件>|-]
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助信息
          --version                         显示版本
      -v, --verbose                         输出详细操作

en:   -R, --remote                          Remote daemon name
          --media-type                      Set media type (default %s)
          --media-category                  Set media category (default %s)
          --media-role                      Set media role (default %s)
          --target                          Set node target serial or name (default %s)
                                              0 means don't link
          --latency                         Set node latency (default %s)
                                              Xunit (unit = s, ms, us, ns)
                                              or direct samples (256)
                                              the rate is the one of the source file
      -P  --properties                      Set node properties
zh_CN:   -R, --remote                          远程守护程序名
          --media-type                      设置媒体类型 (默认 %s)
          --media-category                  设置媒体类别 (默认 %s)
          --media-role                      设置媒体角色 (默认 %s)
          --target                          设置节点目标序列或名称 (默认 %s)
                                              设为 0 则不链接节点
          --latency                         设置节点延迟 (默认 %s)
                                              时间 (单位可为 s, ms, us, ns)
                                              或样本数 (如256)
                                              对应的采样率则是媒体源文件采样率的其一
      -P  --properties                      设置节点属性

en:       --rate                            Sample rate (default %u)
          --channels                        Number of channels (default %u)
          --channel-map                     Channel map
                                                a channel layout: "Stereo", "5.1",... or
                                                comma separated list of channel names: eg. "FL,FR"
          --list-layouts                    List supported channel layouts
          --list-channel-names              List supported channel maps
          --format                          Sample format (default %s)
          --list-formats                    List supported sample formats
          --container                       Container format
          --list-containers                 List supported containers and extensions
          --volume                          Stream volume 0-1.0 (default %.3f)
      -q  --quality                         Resampler quality (0 - 15) (default %d)
      -a, --raw                             RAW mode
      -M, --force-midi                      Force midi format, one of "midi" or "ump", (default ump)
      -n, --sample-count COUNT              Stop after COUNT samples
zh_CN:       --rate                            采样率 (默认 %u)
          --channels                        声道数 (默认 %u)
          --channel-map                     声道映射
                                                声道布局："stereo", "5.1",... 或
                                                以英文逗号分隔的声道名列表: 如 "FL,FR"
          --list-layouts                    列出支持的声道布局
          --list-channel-names              列出支持的声道映射
          --format                          采样格式 (默认 %s)
          --list-formats                    列出支持的采样格式
          --container                       容器格式
          --list-containers                 列出支持的容器和扩展
          --volume                          媒体流音量 0-1.0 (默认 %.3f)
      -q  --quality                         重采样质量 (0 - 15) (默认 %d)
      -a, --raw                             原生模式
      -M, --force-midi                      强制 midi 格式，"midi" 或 "ump" 其一 (默认 ump)
      -n, --sample-count COUNT              计数采样后停止

en:   -p, --playback                        Playback mode
      -r, --record                          Recording mode
      -m, --midi                            Midi mode
      -d, --dsd                             DSD mode
      -o, --encoded                         Encoded mode
      -s, --sysex                           SysEx mode
      -c, --midi-clip                       MIDI clip mode
zh_CN:   -p, --playback                        回放模式
      -r, --record                          录制模式
      -m, --midi                            Midi 模式
      -d, --dsd                             DSD 模式
      -o, --encoded                         编码模式
      -s, --sysex                           SysEx 模式
      -c, --midi-clip                       MIDI 剪辑模式

en: Supported containers and extensions:
zh_CN: 支持的容器和扩展：

en: %s [options] [command]
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
      -d, --daemon                          Start as daemon (Default false)
      -r, --remote                          Remote daemon name
      -m, --monitor                         Monitor activity
zh_CN: %s [选项] [命令]
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助信息
          --version                         显示版本
      -d, --daemon                          以守护程序方式启动 (默认关闭)
      -m, --monitor                         监视器活动

en: Pro Audio
zh_CN: 专业音频

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: %s [ALSA UCM error]
zh_CN: %s [ALSA UCM 错误]

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Docking Station Input
zh_CN: 扩展坞输入

en: Docking Station Microphone
zh_CN: 扩展坞话筒

en: Docking Station Line In
zh_CN: 扩展坞线输入

en: Line In
zh_CN: 输入插孔

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

en: Front Microphone
zh_CN: 前麦克风

en: Rear Microphone
zh_CN: 后麦克风

en: External Microphone
zh_CN: 外部话筒

en: Internal Microphone
zh_CN: 内部话筒

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Automatic Gain Control
zh_CN: 自动增益控制

en: No Automatic Gain Control
zh_CN: 无自动增益控制

en: Boost
zh_CN: 增强

en: No Boost
zh_CN: 无增强

en: Amplifier
zh_CN: 功放

en: No Amplifier
zh_CN: 无功放

en: Bass Boost
zh_CN: 重低音增强

en: No Bass Boost
zh_CN: 无重低音增强

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

note: Don't call it "headset", the HF one has the mic
en: Headphones
zh_CN: 模拟耳机

en: Analog Input
zh_CN: 模拟输入

en: Dock Microphone
zh_CN: 扩展坞麦克风

en: Headset Microphone
zh_CN: 头挂麦克风

en: Analog Output
zh_CN: 模拟输出

en: Headphones 2
zh_CN: 模拟耳机 2

en: Headphones Mono Output
zh_CN: 模拟单声道输出

en: Line Out
zh_CN: 线缆输出

en: Analog Mono Output
zh_CN: 模拟单声道输出

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Digital Output (S/PDIF)
zh_CN: 数字输出 (S/PDIF)

en: Digital Input (S/PDIF)
zh_CN: 数字输入 (S/PDIF)

en: Multichannel Input
zh_CN: 多声道输入

en: Multichannel Output
zh_CN: 多声道输出

en: Game Output
zh_CN: 游戏输出

en: Chat Output
zh_CN: 语音输出

en: Chat Input
zh_CN: 语音输入

en: Virtual Surround 7.1
zh_CN: 虚拟环绕 7.1

en: Analog Mono
zh_CN: 模拟单声道

en: Analog Mono (Left)
zh_CN: 模拟单声道 (左声道)

en: Analog Mono (Right)
zh_CN: 模拟单声道 (右声道)

note: Note: Not translated to "Analog Stereo Input", because the source * name gets "Input" appended to it automatically, so adding "Input" * here would lead to the source name to become "Analog Stereo Input * Input". The same logic applies to analog-stereo-output, * multichannel-input and multichannel-ou
en: Analog Stereo
zh_CN: 模拟立体声

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Speakerphone
zh_CN: 扬声麦克风

en: Multichannel
zh_CN: 多声道

en: Analog Surround 2.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 2.1

en: Analog Surround 3.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 3.0

en: Analog Surround 3.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 3.1

en: Analog Surround 4.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 4.0

en: Analog Surround 4.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 4.1

en: Analog Surround 5.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 5.0

en: Analog Surround 5.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 5.1

en: Analog Surround 6.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 6.0

en: Analog Surround 6.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 6.1

en: Analog Surround 7.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 7.0

en: Analog Surround 7.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 7.1

en: Digital Stereo (IEC958)
zh_CN: 数字立体声 (IEC958)

en: Digital Surround 4.0 (IEC958/AC3)
zh_CN: 数字环绕 4.0 (IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/AC3)
zh_CN: 数字环绕 5.1 (IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/DTS)
zh_CN: 数字环绕 5.1 (IEC958/DTS)

en: Digital Stereo (HDMI)
zh_CN: 数字立体声 (HDMI)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (HDMI)
zh_CN: 数字环绕 5.1 (HDMI)

en: Chat
zh_CN: 语音

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Analog Mono Duplex
zh_CN: 模拟单声道双工

en: Analog Stereo Duplex
zh_CN: 模拟立体声双工

en: Digital Stereo Duplex (IEC958)
zh_CN: 数字立体声双工 (IEC958)

en: Multichannel Duplex
zh_CN: 多声道双工

en: Stereo Duplex
zh_CN: 模拟立体声双工

en: Mono Chat + 7.1 Surround
zh_CN: 单声道语音 + 7.1 环绕声

en: %s Output
zh_CN: %s 输出

en: %s Input
zh_CN: %s 输入

en: snd_pcm_avail() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu byte (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_avail() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu bytes (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_CN[0]: snd_pcm_avail() 返回的值非常大：%lu 字节(%lu 毫秒)。
    这很可能是由 ALSA 驱动程序 %s 的缺陷导致的。请向 ALSA 开发者报告这个问题。

en: snd_pcm_delay() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %li byte (%s%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_delay() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %li bytes (%s%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_CN[0]: snd_pcm_delay() 返回的值非常大：%li 字节(%s%lu 毫秒)。
    这很可能是由 ALSA 驱动程序 %s 的缺陷导致的。请向 ALSA 开发者报告这个问题。

en: snd_pcm_avail_delay() returned strange values: delay %lu is less than avail %lu.
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_CN: snd_pcm_avail_delay() 返回的值非常很奇怪：延迟 %lu 小于可用 (avail) %lu。
    这很可能是由 ALSA 驱动程序 %s 的缺陷导致的。请向 ALSA 开发者报告这个问题。

en: snd_pcm_mmap_begin() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu byte (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_mmap_begin() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu bytes (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_CN[0]: snd_pcm_mmap_begin() 返回的值非常大：%lu 字节(%lu ms)。
    这很可能是由 ALSA 驱动程序 %s 的缺陷导致的。请向 ALSA 开发者报告这个问题。

en: (invalid)
zh_CN: (无效)

en: Built-in Audio
zh_CN: 内置音频

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Audio Gateway (A2DP Source & HSP/HFP AG)
zh_CN: 音频网关 (A2DP 信源 或 HSP/HFP 网关)

en: Audio Streaming for Hearing Aids (ASHA Sink)
zh_CN: 助听器音频流 (ASHA 信宿)

en: High Fidelity Playback (A2DP Sink, codec %s)
zh_CN: 高保真回放 (A2DP 信宿, 编码 %s)

en: High Fidelity Duplex (A2DP Source/Sink, codec %s)
zh_CN: 高保真双工 (A2DP 信源/信宿, 编码 %s)

en: High Fidelity Playback (A2DP Sink)
zh_CN: 高保真回放 (A2DP 信宿)

en: High Fidelity Duplex (A2DP Source/Sink)
zh_CN: 高保真双工 (A2DP 信源/信宿)

en: High Fidelity Playback (BAP Sink, codec %s)
zh_CN: 高保真回放 (BAP 信宿, 编码 %s)

en: High Fidelity Input (BAP Source, codec %s)
zh_CN: 高保真输入 (BAP 信源, 编码 %s)

en: High Fidelity Duplex (BAP Source/Sink, codec %s)
zh_CN: 高保真双工 (BAP 信源/信宿, 编码 %s)

en: High Fidelity Playback (BAP Sink)
zh_CN: 高保真回放 (BAP 信宿)

en: High Fidelity Input (BAP Source)
zh_CN: 高保真输入 (BAP 信源)

en: High Fidelity Duplex (BAP Source/Sink)
zh_CN: 高保真双工 (BAP 信源/信宿)

en: Headset Head Unit (HSP/HFP, codec %s)
zh_CN: 头戴式耳机单元 (HSP/HFP, 编码 %s)

en: Handsfree
zh_CN: 免提

en: Handsfree (HFP)
zh_CN: 免提（HFP）

en: Portable
zh_CN: 便携式

en: Car
zh_CN: 车内

en: HiFi
zh_CN: 高保真

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Bluetooth Handsfree
zh_CN: 蓝牙免提
