pitivi master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (531 entries)

en: Pitivi video project (legacy)
zh_CN: Pitivi 视频工程（过时）

en: Pitivi/GES video project
zh_CN: Pitivi/GES 视频工程

en: Create and edit your own movies
zh_CN: 创建和编辑自己的电影

en: Pitivi is a video editor that aims to appeal to hobbyists and professionals alike, with a strong focus on efficiency, quality and usability. It integrates well with other applications and sports a beautiful user interface designed to be powerful yet easy to learn.
zh_CN: Pitivi 是一个旨在成为对类似于爱好者和专业人士有吸引力的，着重于效率、质量和易用性的视频编辑器。它能与其他应用程序良好地配合，并提供一个设计得强大且易学易用的漂亮的用户界面。

en: With a non-modal editing workflow, a framerate-independent and playhead-centric timeline, Pitivi allows you quickly and accurately trim, split and review your scenes. Pitivi's ripple and roll editing features allow spending more time on storytelling and less time on "pushing clips around".
zh_CN: 拥有一个非模块化编辑工作流，一个帧率独立和播放头中心时间轴，Pitivi 允许您快速且精确地整理、分割和审阅您的画面。Pitivi 的连锁和滚动编辑特性允许您把时间更多地花在叙事，而不是“把片段挪来挪去”上面。

en: Some other features include:
zh_CN: 其他一些特性包括：

en: Accepts any file formats supported by the GStreamer multimedia framework
zh_CN: 接受被 GStreamer 多媒体框架所支持的任何文件格式

en: Can animate hundreds of special effects and filters with keyframable properties
zh_CN: 利用关键帧属性可以应用上百的特效和滤镜

en: Ability to set custom aspect ratios, framerates and rendering presets
zh_CN: 可以设定自定义宽高比，帧率和渲染预设

en: Easy to use crossfades and SMPTE transitions
zh_CN: 容易使用的淡入淡出和 SMPTE 过渡

en: Multihead-friendly with detachable user interface components
zh_CN: 多显示器友好和可分离的用户界面组件

en: The Pitivi Team
zh_CN: Pitivi 团队

en: Video Editor
zh_CN: 视频编辑器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: video;film;movie;editor;
zh_CN: video;film;movie;editor;视频;电影;胶片;影片;编辑器;

en: Auto-Alignment Starting
zh_CN: 自动对齐开始

en: <b><big>Performing Auto-Alignment</big></b>
zh_CN: <b><big>正在进行自动对齐</big></b>

en: Estimating...
zh_CN: 正在估计...

en: Detect beats
zh_CN: 检测节拍

en: Clear detected beats
zh_CN: 清除检测到的节拍

en: Detecting...
zh_CN: 正在检测…

en: Pick the clip color
zh_CN: 选取片段颜色

en: Fade-in:
zh_CN: 淡入：

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Fade-out:
zh_CN: 淡出：

en: Reset fade-in
zh_CN: 重置淡入

en: Reset fade-out
zh_CN: 重置淡出

en: Blending:
zh_CN: 混合：

en: Clip Properties
zh_CN: 片段属性

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Apply to project
zh_CN: 应用到工程(_A)

en: Size (pixels)
zh_CN: 大小（像素）

en: Frame rate
zh_CN: 帧率

note: PAR is the aspect ratio "of the pixels", not an aspect ratio "in pixels".
en: Pixel aspect ratio
zh_CN: 像素宽高比

en: Video:
zh_CN: 视频：

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Audio:
zh_CN: 音频：

en: Y:
zh_CN: Y：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Constrain Proportions
zh_CN: 约束比例

en: X:
zh_CN: X：

en: Previous keyframe
zh_CN: 上个关键帧

en: Next keyframe
zh_CN: 下个关键帧

en: Reset to default values
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Noise level:
zh_CN: 噪点级别：

en: White sensitivity:
zh_CN: 白色敏感度：

en: Black sensitivity:
zh_CN: 黑色敏感度：

en: Alpha:
zh_CN: 透明：

en: Target chroma key:
zh_CN: 目标色度键：

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Select a color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Midtones
zh_CN: 中间调

en: Highlights
zh_CN: 高光

en: Split preview
zh_CN: 分割预览

en: Source image on left
zh_CN: 源图像在左边

en: Shape:
zh_CN: 形状：

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Operation:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: trans. width
zh_CN: 过渡宽度

en: min alpha
zh_CN: 最小透明

en: max alpha
zh_CN: 最大透明

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 重置全部

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Recent Projects
zh_CN: 最近的工程

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Welcome to Pitivi
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Pitivi

en: Beautiful, powerful and intuitive movie editor
zh_CN: 漂亮、强大和直观的电影编辑器

en: Save the current project under a new name or a different location
zh_CN: 以新名称或不同位置保存当前工程

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Reload the current project
zh_CN: 重新载入当前工程

en: Revert to saved version
zh_CN: 还原到保存的版本

en: Export the current project and all its media in a .tar archive
zh_CN: 将当前工程和包含的所有媒体文件导出到一个 .tar 归档

en: Export as Archive...
zh_CN: 导出为归档…

en: Export the frame at the current playhead position as an image file.
zh_CN: 将当前播放头所在的帧画面导出为一个图像文件。

en: Export current frame...
zh_CN: 导出当前帧…

en: Edit the project settings
zh_CN: 编辑工程设置

en: Project Settings
zh_CN: 工程设置

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: User Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册

en: Start the intro to Pitivi for new users
zh_CN: 为新用户开始对 Pitivi 的介绍

en: Interactive Intro
zh_CN: 交互式介绍

en: About Pitivi
zh_CN: 关于 Pitivi

en: Remove selected clips from the project
zh_CN: 从工程中移除选择的片段

en: _Remove from Project
zh_CN: 从工程中移除(_R)

en: Clip properties...
zh_CN: 片段属性…

en: Show tags associated with selected clips
zh_CN: 显示选中片段绑定的标签

en: Insert the selected clips at the end of the timeline
zh_CN: 将选择的片段插入到时间轴结尾

en: Insert at _End of Timeline
zh_CN: 插入到时间轴结尾(_E)

en: Add media files to your project
zh_CN: 添加媒体文件到您的工程

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Show clips as a detailed list
zh_CN: 以详细信息方式显示片段

note: This is used as a toolbar button tooltip. Here, "select" means "find" rather than "choose". It is not the user who selects, but rather the user requesting the application to select the relevant items.
en: Select clips that have not been used in the project
zh_CN: 选择工程中没有被使用的片段

en: Show all clips
zh_CN: 显示全部片段

en: Add media to your project by dragging files and folders here or by using the "Import" button.
zh_CN: 通过拖拽文件和文件夹到这里或者使用“导入”按钮将媒体添加到您的工程。

en: Reset to Factory Settings
zh_CN: 重置为原始设置

en: Reset all settings to their default values
zh_CN: 将全部设置重置为默认值

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Revert all settings to the previous values (before you opened the preferences dialog)
zh_CN: 将全部设置还原到上次数值（在您打开首选项对话框之前）

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Some changes will not take effect until you restart Pitivi
zh_CN: 有些变化在重启 Pitivi 前不会生效

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

note: When checked, changing the width or height affects also the other so that the aspect ratio value (width / height) does not change.
en: Constrain proportions
zh_CN: 约束比例

en: Maintain aspect ratio
zh_CN: 维持宽高比

en: Frame rate:
zh_CN: 帧率：

note: The title of the section with the video settings
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

note: The title of the section with the name, author, year fields
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Scaled proxies resolution:
zh_CN: 缩放的代理分辨率：

en: <a href='#'>Proxy Preferences</a>
zh_CN: <a href='#'>代理首选项</a>

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Safe Areas
zh_CN: 安全区

en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量：

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Container format:
zh_CN: 容器格式：

en: Automatically render from proxy files
zh_CN: 自动从代理文件渲染

en: Use proxy files if they are available and the source asset media format is not officially supported.
    
    This option is a good trade-off between quality of the rendered video and stability.
zh_CN: 如果代理文件可用且源素材媒体格式不被官方支持，使用代理文件。
    
    此选项是渲染视频质量和稳定性之间的良好折衷。

en: Always render from proxy files
zh_CN: 总是从代理文件渲染

en: Render all proxied clips from the proxy assets. There might be some quality loss during the rendering process.
zh_CN: 从代理素材渲染全部已代理片段。在渲染过程中可能会有一些质量损失。

en: Never render from proxy files
zh_CN: 永远不从代理文件渲染

en: Always use source assets for rendering. It is the best choice for the quality of the rendered video, but you might hit some bugs because of the use of not officially supported media formats.
    <i>Use at your own risk!</i>
zh_CN: 总是使用源素材进行渲染。这是渲染视频质量的最好选择，但是您可能会因为使用不被官方支持的媒体格式而遇到某些BUG。
    <i>自己承担使用的风险！</i>

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道：

en: Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级…

en: Codec:
zh_CN: 编解码器：

en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Project Settings...
zh_CN: 工程设置…

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: File path:
zh_CN: 文件路径：

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 正在渲染

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: <small>This process may take a long time depending on the selected codecs, the image resolution, your computer's processing power, applied effects and the length of your movie.</small>
zh_CN: <small>根据选择的编解码器，图像分辨率，您的处理器性能，应用的特效和您的电影的长度，这个过程可能会持续很长一段时间。</small>

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化…

en: Estimated filesize:
zh_CN: 估计文件大小：

en: Split clips at playhead position
zh_CN: 在播放头所在位置分割片段

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Delete clips
zh_CN: 删除片段

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Group clips
zh_CN: 群组片段

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Ungroup clips
zh_CN: 解除群组的片段

en: Ungroup
zh_CN: 解除群组

en: Cut clips
zh_CN: 剪切片段

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy clips
zh_CN: 复制片段

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste clips
zh_CN: 粘贴片段

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Align clips based on their soundtracks
zh_CN: 基于音轨对齐片段

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Toggle gapless mode
    When enabled, adjacent clips automatically move to fill gaps.
zh_CN: 切换无缝模式
    当启用时，相邻片段会自动移动以填充间隙。

en: Gapless mode
zh_CN: 无缝模式

en: Choose a font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Pick a text color
zh_CN: 拾取文字颜色

en: Pick a background color
zh_CN: 拾取背景颜色

en: Pick an outline color
zh_CN: 拾取轮廓颜色

en: Drop Shadow
zh_CN: 投影

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 竖直：

en: Tracked Objects:
zh_CN: 已追踪对象：

en: Drag&drop on the video to delimit an object to be tracked.
zh_CN: 在视频上拖拽来划定追踪对象的界限。

en: Go back one frame
zh_CN: 后退一帧

en: Go forward one frame
zh_CN: 前进一帧

en: Tracking Algorithm
zh_CN: 追踪算法

en: Track
zh_CN: 追踪

en: Search Action
zh_CN: 搜索动作

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Undo the most recent action
zh_CN: 回退最近的动作

en: Redo the most recent action
zh_CN: 重做最近的动作

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Show the Shortcuts Window
zh_CN: 显示快捷键窗口

note: Translators: %s is a Python module name or another OS component
en: - %s not found on the system
zh_CN: - 没有在该系统上发现 %s

note: Translators: %s is a Python module name or another OS component
en: - %s version %s is installed but Pitivi requires at least version %s
zh_CN: - %s 版本 %s 已安装但是 Pitivi 至少需要版本 %s

note: Translators: %s is a Python module name or another OS component
en: - %s GStreamer plug-in not found on the system
zh_CN: - 没有在该系统上发现 %s GStreamer 插件

note: Translators: %s is a Python module name or another OS component
en: - %s Gstreamer plug-in version %s is installed but Pitivi requires at least version %s
zh_CN: - %s Gstreamer 插件已安装版本 %s 但是 Pitivi 至少需要版本 %s

note: Translators: %s is a Python module name or another OS component
en: - %s GStreamer element not found on the system
zh_CN: - 没有在该系统上发现 %s GStreamer 元素

en: ERROR - The following hard dependencies are unmet:
zh_CN: 错误 - 以下硬性依赖未满足：

en: Missing soft dependency:
zh_CN: 缺少的可选依赖：

en: ERROR — Could not create a Gst.Fraction — this means gst-python is not installed correctly.
zh_CN: 错误 - 无法创建一个 Gst.Fraction - 这表示 gst-python 没有被正确安装。

en: Could not create audio output sink. Make sure you have a valid one (pulsesink, alsasink or osssink).
zh_CN: 无法创建音频输出接收器。确保您拥有其中之一（pulsesink，alsasink 或者 osssink）。

en: Could not create video output sink. Make sure you have a gtksink available.
zh_CN: 无法创建视频输出接收器。确保您有可用的 gtksink。

en: Could not import '%s'. Make sure you have it available.
zh_CN: 无法导入“%s”。确保您拥有可用的该文件。

en: Could not import 'gi'. Make sure you have pygobject available.
zh_CN: 无法导入“gi”。确保您拥有可用的 pygobject。

en: enables sound notifications when rendering is complete
zh_CN: 当渲染完成时启用声音提示

en: enables visual notifications when rendering is complete
zh_CN: 当渲染完成时启用视觉提示

en: additional multimedia codecs through the GStreamer Libav library
zh_CN: 通过 GStreamer Libav 库附加多媒体编解码器

en: enables a watchdog in the GStreamer pipeline. Use to detect errors happening in GStreamer and recover from them
zh_CN: 在 GStreamer pipeline 中启用一个看门狗程序。用来检测 GStreamer 中发生的错误并从中恢复

en: enables object tracking
zh_CN: 启用对象追踪

en: enables beat detection functionality
zh_CN: 启用节拍检测功能

note: Translators: This is the default text of a title clip.
en: Title Clip
zh_CN: 标题片段

en: Select a clip on the timeline to configure its properties and effects or create a new clip:
zh_CN: 从时间轴上选择一个片段来配置它的属性和特效或创建一个新片段：

en: Create a title clip
zh_CN: 创建标题片段

en: Create a color clip
zh_CN: 创建调色片段

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: %(preference_label)s:
zh_CN: %(preference_label)s：

en: Reset to default value
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

en: To apply an effect to the clip, drag it from the Effect Library or use the button below.
zh_CN: 将特效从特效库里拖拽到片段上或使用下面的按钮以应用特效。

en: Add Effect
zh_CN: 添加特效

en: Cover Object
zh_CN: 覆盖对象

en: Transformation
zh_CN: 变换

en: Show keyframes
zh_CN: 显示关键帧

en: Activate keyframes
zh_CN: 激活关键帧

en: Hide keyframes
zh_CN: 隐藏关键帧

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Compositing
zh_CN: 合成

note: Translators: These are compositing operators. See https://www.cairographics.org/operators/ for explanation and visualizations.
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Over
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Clip markers
zh_CN: 片段标记

en: Magnetic
zh_CN: 磁力

en: Title clip duration
zh_CN: 标题片段持续时间

en: Default clip length (in milliseconds) of titles when inserting on the timeline.
zh_CN: 当向时间轴插入标题时的默认片段长度（毫秒单位）。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: TODO: Remove when we upgrade pylint https://github.com/PyCQA/pylint/issues/4962 pylint: disable=superfluous-parens
en: Absolute
zh_CN: 独立的

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Baseline
zh_CN: 基线

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Version %(cur_ver)s — %(new_ver)s is available
zh_CN: 版本 %(cur_ver)s — %(new_ver)s 已可用

en: Current maintainers:
zh_CN: 当前的维护者：

en: Past maintainers:
zh_CN: 曾经的维护者：

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Open Project…
zh_CN: 打开工程…

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: All supported formats
zh_CN: 所有支持格式

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Problem:
zh_CN: 问题：

en: Extra information:
zh_CN: 额外信息：

en: Locate missing file...
zh_CN: 定位缺失文件…

en: The following file could not be found:
zh_CN: 无法找到以下文件：

en: Please specify its new location:
zh_CN: 请指定新位置：

note: Translators: this is a format filter in a filechooser. Ex: "AVI files"
en: %s files
zh_CN: %s 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Proxies
zh_CN: 代理

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: This resolution will be used as the default target resolution for new projects and projects missing scaled proxy meta-data.
zh_CN: 该分辨率将作为新工程和缺少缩放的代理元数据的工程的默认目标分辨率使用。

en: Initial proxy size for new projects
zh_CN: 用于新工程的初始代理大小

en: Proxy resolution for the current project is %d×%d px
zh_CN: 用于当前工程的代理分辨率为 %d×%d 像素

en: Reset the shortcut to the default accelerator
zh_CN: 将此快捷键重置为默认加速器

en: Set Shortcut
zh_CN: 设置快捷键

note: Setup the widgets used in the dialog.
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply the accelerator to this shortcut.
zh_CN: 为此快捷键应用此加速器。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Remove this accelerator from where it was used previously and set it for this shortcut.
zh_CN: 从之前使用此加速器的地方移除此加速器并设置到这个快捷键上。

en: Enter new shortcut for <b>%s</b>, or press Esc to cancel.
zh_CN: 为 <b>%s</b> 输入新的快捷键，或按 ESC 取消。

en: The accelerator you are trying to set might interfere with typing. Try using Control, Shift or Alt with some other key, please.
zh_CN: 您正在设置的加速器可能会干扰打字。请尝试 CTRL、Shift 或 Alt 与其他按键配合使用。

en: This key combination is already used by <b>%s</b>. Press Replace to use it for <b>%s</b> instead.
zh_CN: 此键已经绑定到了 <b>%s</b>。按“覆盖”来为 <b>%s</b> 使用此快捷键。

en: No description available.
zh_CN: 没有适用的描述。

en: Unable to load the plugin '{module_name}'
zh_CN: 无法加载插件 '{module_name}'

note: We could use Gtk.ListBox.set_placeholder, but it appears bad inside the list widget.
en: No plugins available
zh_CN: 没有可用插件

en: You can create <a href='{doc_url}'>plugins</a> into your <a href='{dir_url}'>plugins directory</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以创建 <a href='{doc_url}'>插件</a> 至您的 <a href='{dir_url}'>插件文件夹</a>。

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Effect Library
zh_CN: 特效库

en: Clip
zh_CN: 片段

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

note: pylint: disable=attribute-defined-outside-init
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Export your project as a finished movie
zh_CN: 将您的工程导出为一个已完成的电影

en: Save the current project
zh_CN: 保存当前工程

en: Save the current project as
zh_CN: 当前工程另存为

en: Quick intros to Pitivi
zh_CN: 对 Pitivi 的快速介绍

en: Unable to save project "%s"
zh_CN: 无法保存工程“%s”

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Close without saving
zh_CN: 不保存关闭

en: Save changes to the current project before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭当前工程前保存变化？

en: If you don't save, the changes from the last %s will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果未保存，自 %s 开始的变化将会丢失。

en: If you don't save, your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果未保存，您的所有变化将会丢失。

en: Revert to saved project version?
zh_CN: 还原到保存的工程版本？

en: This will reload the current project. All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 这将会重新载入当前工程。所有未保存的变化将会丢失。

note: Signal the project loading failure. You have to do this *after* successfully creating a blank project, or the startupwizard will still be connected to that signal too.
en: No replacement file was provided for "<i>%s</i>".
    
    Pitivi does not currently support partial projects.
zh_CN: 没有替代文件提供给“<i>%s</i>”。
    Pitivi 当前不支持部分的工程。

en: Export To...
zh_CN: 导出到…

en: Tar archive
zh_CN: Tar 归档

en: Detect automatically
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: PNG image
zh_CN: PNG 图像

en: JPEG image
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Noise & blur
zh_CN: 噪点和模糊

en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何属性

en: Fancy
zh_CN: 奇特

en: effect
zh_CN: 特效

note: Translators: How the video effect which covers/hides a tracked object is listed. The {} is entered by the user and denotes the tracked object.
en: {} cover
zh_CN: {} 覆盖

en: Object cover effect
zh_CN: 对象覆盖效果

note: Add Uncategorized only if there are other categories defined.
en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: No effects
zh_CN: 没有特效

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加至收藏

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建新工程

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Open an existing project
zh_CN: 打开现存工程

en: Select projects for removal
zh_CN: 选择要移除的工程

en: Click an item to select
zh_CN: 点击一个项目进行选择

en: Select a Project
zh_CN: 选择工程

en: Open a project
zh_CN: 打开工程

en: Pitivi %s is available.
zh_CN: Pitivi %s 已可用。

en: To enable additional features, please install the following packages and restart Pitivi:
zh_CN: 为启用附加特性，请安装以下组件并重启 Pitivi：

note: pylint: disable=attribute-defined-outside-init
en: Start Overview
zh_CN: 开始概览

en: Welcome to Pitivi!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Pitivi！

en: Drag files here to import them
zh_CN: 拖动文件到这里以导入它们

en: Drag clips in the timeline to arrange them
zh_CN: 在时间轴中拖动片段以排列它们

en: Right-click anywhere to move the playhead
zh_CN: 在任何地方右击以移动播放头

en: Preview with the play button
zh_CN: 使用播放按钮预览

en: Export your project to share it
zh_CN: 导出您的工程以分享它

en: See all the keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 查看所有键盘快捷键

en: Dark Theme
zh_CN: 暗色主题

en: Whether or not to use a dark theme.
zh_CN: 是否使用暗色主题。

en: Project
zh_CN: 工程

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Show the menu button content
zh_CN: 显示菜单按钮内容

en: Unable to load project "%s"
zh_CN: 无法无法载入工程“%s”

en: Pitivi can not preview this file.
zh_CN: Pitivi 无法预览该文件。

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: <b>Resolution</b>: %d×%d
zh_CN: <b>分辨率</b>：%d×%d

en: <b>Duration</b>: %s
zh_CN: <b>持续时间</b>：%s

en: Error while analyzing a file | Error while analyzing files
zh_CN[0]: 分析文件时出错

en: Keep dialog open
zh_CN: 保持对话框打开

en: When importing files keep the dialog open
zh_CN: 导入文件时保持对话框打开

note: Translators: Create optimized media for unsupported files.
en: Optimize:
zh_CN: 优化：

en: Unsupported assets
zh_CN: 不支持的素材

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Scale assets larger than %s×%s px.
zh_CN: 缩放大于 %s×%s 像素的素材。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Remove the selected assets
zh_CN: 为选择的素材使用代理

en: Insert selected assets at the end of the timeline
zh_CN: 将选择的素材插入到时间轴结尾

en: Select One or More Files
zh_CN: 选择一个或更多文件

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Supported file formats
zh_CN: 支持的文件格式

note: Translators: this string indicates the estimated time remaining until an action (such as rendering) completes. The "%s" is an already-localized human-readable duration, such as "31 seconds", "1 minute" or "1 hours, 14 minutes". In some languages, "About %s left" can be expressed roughly as "There re
en: Transcoding %d asset: %d%% (About %s left) | Transcoding %d assets: %d%% (About %s left)
zh_CN[0]: 转码 %d 素材：%d%%（大约剩余 %s）

en: View error | View errors
zh_CN[0]: 查看错误

note: Translators: {0:d} is just like %d (integer number variable)
en: An error occurred while importing. | {0:d} errors occurred while importing.
zh_CN[0]: 导入时发生了 {0:d} 个错误。

en: The project settings have been set to match file '%s'
zh_CN: 工程设置已被设定以适配文件“%s”

en: The following file can not be used with Pitivi. | The following files can not be used with Pitivi.
zh_CN[0]: 以下文件不能用于 Pitivi。

en: Tag as:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Enter tag
zh_CN: 键入标签

en: Open containing folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Do not use Optimised Proxy for selected asset | Do not use Optimised Proxies for selected assets
zh_CN[0]: 不要为选择的素材使用优化的代理

en: Delete corresponding proxy file | Delete corresponding proxy files
zh_CN[0]: 删除对应的代理文件

en: Do not use Proxy for selected asset | Do not use Proxies for selected assets
zh_CN[0]: 不要为选择的素材使用代理

en: Do not use Scaled Proxy for selected asset | Do not use Scaled Proxies for selected assets
zh_CN[0]: 不要为选择的素材使用缩放的代理

en: Use Optimised Proxy for selected asset | Use Optimised Proxies for selected assets
zh_CN[0]: 为选择的素材使用优化的代理

en: Use Scaled Proxy for selected asset | Use Scaled Proxies for selected assets
zh_CN[0]: 为选择的素材使用缩放的代理

en: User plugins
zh_CN: 用户插件

en: System plugins
zh_CN: 系统插件

en: New preset
zh_CN: 新建预设

en: New preset %d
zh_CN: 新建预设 %d

note: GTK does not allow an empty string as the dialog title, so we use the same translatable one as render.py's pipeline error message dialog:
en: Sorry, something didn’t work right.
zh_CN: 抱歉，有些东西没有正确工作。

en: Pitivi detected a serious backend problem and could not recover from it, even after multiple tries. The only thing that can be done at this point is to <b>restart Pitivi</b>.
    
    This is a rare and severe kind of bug. Please see our <a href="http://developer.pitivi.org/Bug_reporting.html">bug reporting guide</a> and take the time to report it! We will be very happy to fix this bug and make sure it does not occur again in future versions.
    
    Before closing Pitivi, you can save changes to the existing project file or as a separate project file.
zh_CN: Pitivi 检测到一个严重的后端错误并且在多次尝试后仍然无法恢复。这时唯一可以做的事情是<b>重启 Pitivi</b>。
    
    这是一种罕见且严重的缺陷。请阅读我们的<a href="http://wiki.pitivi.org/wiki/Bug_reporting">缺陷报告指南</a>并花一些时间报告它！我们会很高兴地修复这个缺陷并确保在未来版本中不会再次发生。
    
    在关闭 Pitivi 之前，您可以将修改保存到现存的工程文件或者另存为独立的工程文件。

en: Close Pitivi
zh_CN: 关闭 Pitivi

en: This might be due to a bug or an unsupported project file format. If you were trying to add a media file to your project, use the "Import" button instead.
zh_CN: 这可能是因为一个BUG或者不支持的工程文件格式。如果您在尝试向工程中添加一个媒体文件，使用“导入”按钮代替。

en: Ignore backup
zh_CN: 忽略备份

en: Restore from backup
zh_CN: 从备份恢复

en: An autosaved version of your project file was found. It is %s newer than the saved project.
    
    Would you like to load it instead?
zh_CN: 发现一个自动保存版本的工程文件。它比已保存工程新 %s 。
    
    您想载入它代替吗？

en: You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
zh_CN: 您没有权限向这个文件夹写入。

note: Save the project to a temporary file.
en: project
zh_CN: 工程

en: Pitivi encoding profile
zh_CN: Pitivi 编码配置文件

note: Translators: This must contain exclusively low case alphanum and '-'
en: new-profile
zh_CN: 新建配置文件

note: Translators: This must contain exclusively low case alphanum and '-'
en: new-profile-%d
zh_CN: 新建配置文件-%d

en: Rendering — %d%% complete
zh_CN: 正在渲染—%d%% 已完成

note: Translators: this string indicates the estimated time remaining until an action (such as rendering) completes. The "%s" is an already-localized human-readable duration, such as "31 seconds", "1 minute" or "1 hours, 14 minutes". In some languages, "About %s left" can be expressed roughly as "There re
en: About %s left
zh_CN: 大约剩余 %s

en: Currently rendering
zh_CN: 当前渲染中

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: high
zh_CN: 高

note: Translators: This item appears in a combobox's popup and contains as children the unsupported (but still available) muxers and encoders.
en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的

en: A file name is required.
zh_CN: 需要一个文件名。

en: This file already exists.
    If you don't want to overwrite it, choose a different file name or folder.
zh_CN: 该文件已存在。
    如果您不想覆盖它，选择一个不同的文件名或者文件夹。

en: Invalid file path
zh_CN: 无效的文件路径

en: <b>Make sure your rendering size is even, x264enc might not be able to render otherwise.</b>
zh_CN: <b>确保您的渲染大小是平稳的，否则 x264enc 可能无法渲染。</b>

en: An error occurred while trying to render your project.
zh_CN: 尝试渲染您的工程时发生错误。

en: You might want to check our troubleshooting guide or file a bug report. The GStreamer error was:
zh_CN: 您可能想要查看我们的调试指南或发送缺陷报告。这个 GStreamer 错误是：

en: Select file path to render
zh_CN: 选择文件路径以进行渲染

en: Render complete
zh_CN: 渲染完成

en: "%s" has finished rendering.
zh_CN: “%s”已完成渲染。

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for a clip's keyframe curve, showing what the keyframe curve affects, the timestamp at the mouse cursor location, and the value at that timestamp.
en: Property: %s
    Timestamp: %s
    Value: %s
zh_CN: 属性：%s
    时间戳：%s
    数值：%s

en: Timestamp: %s
zh_CN: 时间戳：%s

en: Audio crossfade
zh_CN: 音频淡入淡出

en: Move layer to top
zh_CN: 移动该层面到顶部

en: Move layer up
zh_CN: 上移该层面

en: Move layer down
zh_CN: 下移该层面

en: Move layer to bottom
zh_CN: 移动该层面到底部

en: Delete layer
zh_CN: 删除该层面

en: Layer %d
zh_CN: 层面 %d

en: Frame #%d
zh_CN: 帧 #%d

en: Markers magnetic by default
zh_CN: 默认磁力标记

en: Whether markers created on new clips will be snapping targets by default.
zh_CN: 在新片段上创建标记时是否默认使其成为吸附目标。

en: Snap distance
zh_CN: 吸附距离

en: Threshold (in pixels) at which two clips will snap together when dragging or trimming.
zh_CN: 当拖拽或整理时两个片段会吸附在一起的阈值（像素单位）。

en: Image clip duration
zh_CN: 图像片段持续时间

en: Default clip length (in milliseconds) of images when inserting on the timeline.
zh_CN: 当向时间轴插入图像时的默认片段长度（毫秒单位）。

en: Left click also seeks
zh_CN: 左键点击也会查找

en: Whether left-clicking also seeks besides selecting and editing clips.
zh_CN: 左键点击除了选择和编辑片段外是否也会查找。

en: Add layer
zh_CN: 添加图层

en: Action Search
zh_CN: 动作搜索

en: Delete selected clips
zh_CN: 删除选定的片段

en: Delete selected clips and shift following ones
zh_CN: 删除选定的片段并平移跟随的片段

en: Group selected clips together
zh_CN: 将选定的片段编组

en: Ungroup selected clips
zh_CN: 解除编组的片段

en: Cut selected clips
zh_CN: 剪切选定的片段

en: Copy selected clips
zh_CN: 复制选定的片段

en: Paste selected clips
zh_CN: 粘贴选定的片段

en: Seek to the first clip edge after the playhead
zh_CN: 寻找至播放头之后的第一个片段边缘

en: Seek to the first clip edge before the playhead
zh_CN: 寻找至播放头之前的第一个片段边缘

en: Shift selected clips one frame forward
zh_CN: 将选中片段向前偏移一帧

en: Shift selected clips one frame backward
zh_CN: 将选中片段向后偏移一帧

en: Snap selected clips to the next clip
zh_CN: 将选中片段吸附至后一片段

en: Snap selected clips to the previous clip
zh_CN: 将选中片段吸附至前一片段

en: Add an effect to the selected clip
zh_CN: 对选中片段添加特效

en: Split the clip at the position
zh_CN: 在此位置分割片段

en: Add keyframe to the keyframe curve of selected clip
zh_CN: 在所选片段的关键帧曲线处增加关键帧

en: Timeline Navigation
zh_CN: 时间轴导航

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Adjust zoom to fit the project to the window
zh_CN: 调整缩放使工程适应窗口

en: Seek backward one frame
zh_CN: 向后查找一帧

en: Seek forward one frame
zh_CN: 向前查找一帧

en: Seek backward one second
zh_CN: 向后查找一秒

en: Seek forward one second
zh_CN: 向前查找一秒

en: Add a marker
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: Seek to the first marker before the playhead
zh_CN: 寻找至播放头之前的第一个标记

en: Seek to the first marker after the playhead
zh_CN: 寻找至播放头之后的第一个标记

en: Object {}
zh_CN: 对象 {}

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Track objects
zh_CN: 追踪对象

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Reverse direction
zh_CN: 变换方向

en: Create a transition by overlapping two adjacent clips on the same layer. Click the transition on the timeline to change the transition type.
zh_CN: 通过将两个相邻片段在相同图层上交叠来创建一个过渡。点击时间轴上的过渡来改变过渡类型。

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Epileptic
zh_CN: 抖动

en: Sharp
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 顺滑

note: Translators: The list of markers created by the user.
en: User markers
zh_CN: 用户标记

note: Translators: The list of markers representing detected audio beats.
en: Beats
zh_CN: 节拍

en: Failed to open the user manual. Make sure to have either the `yelp` GNOME documentation viewer or a web browser installed
zh_CN: 打开用户手册失败。请确保已安装 “yelp” GNOME 文档查看器或网页浏览器

en: The system's locale that you are using is not UTF-8 capable. Unicode support is required for Python3 software like Pitivi. Please correct your system settings; if you try to use Pitivi with a broken locale, weird bugs will happen.
zh_CN: 该系统您使用的区域不兼容 UTF-8。Python3 软件如 Pitivi 需要 Unicode 支持。请更正您的系统设置；如果您尝试使用 Pitivi 和一个损坏的区域，怪异的BUG将会发生。

en: Error while decoding a string
zh_CN: 解码字符串时出错

en: Max number of parallel transcoding jobs
zh_CN: 并行转码工作的最大数量

en: Max CPU usage dedicated to transcoding
zh_CN: 专用于转码的最大处理器占用

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: <b>Duration:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>持续时间：</b> %s

en: <b>Proxy creation progress:</b> %d%%
zh_CN: <b>代理创建进程：</b> %d%%

en: <b>Path</b>: %s
zh_CN: <b>路径</b>：%s

en: <b>Size</b>: %s
zh_CN: <b>大小</b>：%s

en: <b>Audio:</b> %d channel at %d <i>Hz</i> (%d <i>bits</i>) | <b>Audio:</b> %d channels at %d <i>Hz</i> (%d <i>bits</i>)
zh_CN[0]: <b>音频：</b> %d 声道 %d <i>Hz</i> (%d <i>bits</i>)

en: <b>Video:</b> %d×%d <i>pixels</i> at %s <i>fps</i>
zh_CN: <b>视频：</b> %d×%d <i>像素</i>位于 %s<i>帧/秒</i>

en: <b>Image:</b> %d×%d <i>pixels</i>
zh_CN: <b>图像：</b> %d×%d <i>像素</i>

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: Just now
zh_CN: 立刻

en: An hour ago
zh_CN: 1 小时前

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: About a year ago
zh_CN: 大约 1 年前

en: About %d year ago | About %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: 大约 %d 年前

en: Implement Me
zh_CN: 待实现

en: No properties.
zh_CN: 没有属性。

note: Avoid the ugly selection outline
en: Show keyframes for this value
zh_CN: 为这个数值显示关键帧

en: Properties for %s
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: Zoom Fit
zh_CN: 自适应缩放

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

note: Translators: %s represents a duration, for example "10 minutes"
en: %s displayed
zh_CN: %s 已显示

en: %d nanoseconds displayed, because we can
zh_CN: %d 纳秒已显示，因为我们可以

en: 3 by 3
zh_CN: 3/3

en: Vertical/Horizontal
zh_CN: 垂直／水平

en: Diagonals
zh_CN: 对角线

en: Composition Guidelines
zh_CN: 构图准则

en: Currently playing
zh_CN: 当前播放中

en: Select composition guidelines
zh_CN: 选择构图准则

en: Go to the beginning of the timeline
zh_CN: 跳到时间轴开始

en: Go back one second
zh_CN: 后退一秒

en: Go forward one second
zh_CN: 前进一秒

en: Go to the end of the timeline
zh_CN: 跳到时间轴结尾

en: Enter a timecode or frame number
    and press "Enter" to go to that position
zh_CN: 输入一个时间码或帧号码
    并且按下“回车键”跳至那个位置

en: Detach the viewer
    You can re-attach it by closing the newly created window.
zh_CN: 分离查看器
    您可以通过关闭新建窗口重新固定它。

en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Toggle the currently selected composition guidelines
zh_CN: 切换当前选择的构图准则

en: Toggle safe areas on viewer
zh_CN: 切换查看器上的安全区域

en: Show this window in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示该窗口

en: Exit fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

note: Translators: The color of the content from stderr.
en: Standard error color
zh_CN: 标准错误颜色

note: Translators: The color of the content from stdout.
en: Standard output color
zh_CN: 标准输出颜色

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Developer Console
zh_CN: 开发者控制台

en: Pitivi Console
zh_CN: Pitivi 控制台

en: You can use the following shortcuts:
zh_CN: 您可以使用下列快捷键：

en: Type "{help}(<command>)" for more information.
zh_CN: 输入“{help}(<command>)”获取更多信息。

en: Not possible to override {key}, because shortcuts commands are read-only.
zh_CN: 无法覆盖 {key}，因为快捷键命令是只读的。
