pitivi 0.15.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (397 entries)

en: Create and edit your own movies
zh_TW: 建立與編輯您的電影

en: Pitivi is a video editor that aims to appeal to hobbyists and professionals alike, with a strong focus on efficiency, quality and usability. It integrates well with other applications and sports a beautiful user interface designed to be powerful yet easy to learn.
zh_TW: Pitivi 是以「吸引愛好者，也吸引專家」為目標的影片編輯器，非常專注於效率、品質、便用。它不只與其他應用程式整合良好，更具有美觀的使用者介面，設計雖強大但仍易於學習。

en: With a non-modal editing workflow, a framerate-independent and playhead-centric timeline, Pitivi allows you quickly and accurately trim, split and review your scenes. Pitivi's ripple and roll editing features allow spending more time on storytelling and less time on "pushing clips around".
zh_TW: 擁有非典範式編輯流程，以及幀率獨立、以播放頭為中心的時間軸，Pitivi 讓您可以快速且精確地修剪、裁切、檢閱各個場景。Pitivi 的漣漪與捲滾編輯特色，讓您可以更專注於說故事本身，而不是「到處拖推剪輯位置」。

en: Some other features include:
zh_TW: 其他特點包括：

en: Accepts any file formats supported by the GStreamer multimedia framework
zh_TW: 接受任何 GStreamer 多媒體框架所支援的檔案格式

en: Can animate hundreds of special effects and filters with keyframable properties
zh_TW: 有上百種特效與過濾器可以利用鍵幀屬性來製作動畫

en: Ability to set custom aspect ratios, framerates and rendering presets
zh_TW: 可以自訂長寬比、幀率、壓製預置設定

en: Easy to use crossfades and SMPTE transitions
zh_TW: 易用的交錯淡化與 SMPTE 轉場

en: Multihead-friendly with detachable user interface components
zh_TW: 對多螢幕友善的可脫離式使用者介面組件

en: The Pitivi Team
zh_TW: Pitivi 團隊

en: Video Editor
zh_TW: 影片編輯器

en: video;film;movie;editor;
zh_TW: video;film;movie;editor;視訊;影片;電影;編輯器;

en: Auto-Alignment Starting
zh_TW: 自動校準開始

en: <b><big>Performing Auto-Alignment</big></b>
zh_TW: <b><big>執行自動對齊</big></b>

en: Estimating...
zh_TW: 估計...

en: Clip Properties
zh_TW: 剪輯屬性

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Apply to project
zh_TW: 套用至專案(_A)

en: Size (pixels):
zh_TW: 尺寸 (像素)：

en: Frame rate:
zh_TW: 幀率：

note: PAR is the aspect ratio "of the pixels", not an aspect ratio "in pixels".
en: Pixel aspect ratio:
zh_TW: 像素寬高比：

en: Video:
zh_TW: 視訊：

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道：

en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

en: Audio:
zh_TW: 音訊：

en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: X:
zh_TW: X：

en: Previous keyframe
zh_TW: 前一個鍵幀

en: Next keyframe
zh_TW: 下一個鍵幀

en: Reset to default values
zh_TW: 重置回預設值

en: Missing Dependencies
zh_TW: 無法滿足相依關係

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: To enable additional features, please install the following packages and restart Pitivi:
zh_TW: 若要啟用額外功能，請安裝下列套件並重新啟動 Pitivi：

en: Show video effects
zh_TW: 顯示視訊特效

en: Show audio effects
zh_TW: 顯示音訊特效

en: Clear the current search
zh_TW: 清除目前的搜尋

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Reset all
zh_TW: 全部重設

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: New project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Open project...
zh_TW: 開啟專案...

en: Save the current project under a new name or a different location
zh_TW: 將目前的專案以新名稱儲存，或儲存到不同位置上

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Reload the current project
zh_TW: 重新載入目前專案

en: Revert to saved version
zh_TW: 還原成儲存的版本

en: Export the current project and all its media in a .tar archive
zh_TW: 以 .tar 封存檔匯出目前的專案與所有內含媒體

en: Export as Archive...
zh_TW: 匯出為封存檔...

en: Export the frame at the current playhead position as an image file.
zh_TW: 將目前播放頭所在位置的框幀匯出為影像檔。

en: Export current frame...
zh_TW: 匯出目前框幀...

en: Edit the project settings
zh_TW: 編輯專案設定值

en: Project Settings
zh_TW: 專案設定值

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: User Manual
zh_TW: 使用者手冊

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Add media files to your project
zh_TW: 將媒體檔添加到您的專案

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Remove selected clips from the project
zh_TW: 從專案中移除所選的剪輯

en: _Remove from Project
zh_TW: 從專案中移除(_R)

en: Clip properties...
zh_TW: 剪輯屬性…

en: Insert the selected clips at the end of the timeline
zh_TW: 將所選的剪輯插入時間軸末端

en: Insert at _End of Timeline
zh_TW: 插入至時間軸末端(_E)

en: Show clips as a detailed list
zh_TW: 以詳細清單顯示剪輯

note: This is used as a toolbar button tooltip. Here, "select" means "find" rather than "choose". It is not the user who selects, but rather the user requesting the application to select the relevant items.
en: Select clips that have not been used in the project
zh_TW: 選取專案中已經沒在使用的剪輯

en: Show all clips
zh_TW: 顯示所有剪輯

en: Add media to your project by dragging files and folders here or by using the "Import" button.
zh_TW: 透過將檔案或資料夾拖曳到此處可添加媒體到您的專案中，或者使用「匯入」按鈕也可達成。

en: Reset to Factory Settings
zh_TW: 重設為出廠設定值

en: Reset all settings to their default values
zh_TW: 將所有的設定值重置回預設值

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Revert all settings to the previous values (before you opened the preferences dialog)
zh_TW: 將所有的設定值還原成上個設定值 (在您開啟偏好設定對話盒之前的狀態)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Some changes will not take effect until you restart Pitivi
zh_TW: 有些變更還不會套用效果直到您重新啟動 Pitivi 為止

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 預先設定：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

note: When checked, changing the width or height affects also the other so that the aspect ratio value (width / height) does not change.
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_TW: 寬高比：

note: DAR is the aspect ratio of the image being displayed to the viewer. "Display" is used as a noun, not as a verb/action.
en: Display aspect ratio
zh_TW: 顯示寬高比

note: PAR is the aspect ratio "of the pixels", not an aspect ratio "in pixels".
en: Pixel aspect ratio
zh_TW: 像素寬高比

en: Frame Rate:
zh_TW: 幀率：

note: The title of the section with the video settings
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

note: The title of the section with the audio settings
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Project title:
zh_TW: 專案題名：

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年份：

note: The title of the section with the name, author, year fields
en: Info
zh_TW: 相關資訊

en: Render
zh_TW: 壓製

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Container format:
zh_TW: 容器格式：

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

en: Scale
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Project Settings...
zh_TW: 專案設定值…

en: Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階...

en: Codec:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Framerate
zh_TW: 幀率

en: Automatically render from proxy files
zh_TW: 自動從代理檔案壓製

en: Use proxy files if they are available and the source asset media format is not officially supported.
    
    This option is a good trade-off between quality of the rendered video and stability.
zh_TW: 若檔案存在而來源資產媒體格式尚未受官方支援時使用代理檔案。
    
    此選項是壓製影片品質與穩定性之間的良好取捨。

en: Always render from proxy files
zh_TW: 總是從代理檔案壓製

en: Render all proxied clips from the proxy assets. There might be some quality loss during the rendering process.
zh_TW: 壓製所有來自代理資源的代理剪輯。壓製過程中可能會丟失一些品質。

en: Never render from proxy files
zh_TW: 永不從代理檔案壓製

en: Always use source assets for rendering. It is the best choice for the quality of the rendered video, but you might hit some bugs because of the use of not officially supported media formats.
    <i>Use at your own risk!</i>
zh_TW: 總是使用來源資源作壓製。這是影片壓製品質的最佳選擇，但是您可能會因為使用到未受官方支援的媒體格式時碰到一些臭蟲。
    <i>請自行斟酌風險使用！</i>

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 壓製中

en: <small>This process may take a long time depending on the selected codecs, the image resolution, your computer's processing power, applied effects and the length of your movie.</small>
zh_TW: <small>此程序可能會耗上很長一段時間，取決於所選的編解碼器、影像解析度、電腦處理效能、套用的特效、影片的長度等，時間會有所不同。</small>

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Initializing...
zh_TW: 初始化中...

en: Estimated filesize:
zh_TW: 預估檔案大小：

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

en: Double-click a project below to load it:
zh_TW: 雙擊下面的一個專案來載入它：

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Browse projects...
zh_TW: 瀏覽專案...

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Missing dependencies...
zh_TW: 無法滿足相依關係...

en: Split clips at playhead position
zh_TW: 分割剪輯於播放開頭位置

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Delete clips
zh_TW: 刪除剪輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Group clips
zh_TW: 群組影片剪輯

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Ungroup clips
zh_TW: 取消影片剪輯群組

en: Ungroup
zh_TW: 取消群組

en: Copy clips
zh_TW: 複製剪輯

en: Paste clips
zh_TW: 貼上剪輯

en: Align clips based on their soundtracks
zh_TW: 根據剪輯的音軌對齊剪輯

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Toggle gapless mode
    When enabled, adjacent clips automatically move to fill gaps.
zh_TW: 無縫模式開關
    啟用後，相鄰的剪輯會自動移動以填滿間隔。

en: Gapless mode
zh_TW: 無縫模式

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Select a title clip to edit or create a new one.
zh_TW: 請選取一份標題剪輯以編輯，或是建立新的剪輯。

en: Choose a font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Pick a text color
zh_TW: 挑選文字色彩

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Pick a background color
zh_TW: 挑選背景色彩

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Undo the most recent action
zh_TW: 取消上一個最近動作

en: Redo the most recent action
zh_TW: 再度上一個最近動作

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Show the Shortcuts Window
zh_TW: 顯示快捷鍵視窗

note: Translators: %s is a Python module name or another os component
en: - %s not found on the system
zh_TW: - 系統中找不到 %s

note: Translators: %s is a Python module name or another os component
en: - %s version %s is installed but Pitivi requires at least version %s
zh_TW: - 已安裝 %s 版本 %s，但 Pitivi 需要至少 %s 版以上

en: ERROR - The following hard dependencies are unmet:
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 無法滿足下列硬性依賴：

en: Missing soft dependency:
zh_TW: 遺失軟性依賴：

en: ERROR — Could not create a Gst.Fraction — this means gst-python is not installed correctly.
zh_TW: 錯誤 — 無法建立 Gst.Fraction — 這代表 gst-python 並未正確安裝。

en: Could not create audio output sink. Make sure you have a valid one (pulsesink, alsasink or osssink).
zh_TW: 無法建立音訊輸出 sink。請確認您已有有效的 sink (pulsesink、alsasink 或 osssink 等)。

en: Could not create video output sink. Make sure you have a gtksink available.
zh_TW: 無法建立視訊輸出 sink。請確認您已有有效的 gtksink。

en: Could not import '%s'. Make sure you have it available.
zh_TW: 無法匯入「%s」。請確認您有它。

en: Could not import 'gi'. Make sure you have pygobject available.
zh_TW: 無法匯入「gi」。請確認您有 pygobject。

en: enables sound notifications when rendering is complete
zh_TW: 當壓製完成時啟用音效通知

en: enables visual notifications when rendering is complete
zh_TW: 當壓製完成時啟用視覺通知

en: additional multimedia codecs through the GStreamer Libav library
zh_TW: 透過 GStreamer Libav 函式庫獲得的其他多媒體編解碼器

en: enables a watchdog in the GStreamer pipeline. Use to detect errors happening in GStreamer and recover from them
zh_TW: 啟用看門狗監控 Gstreamer 導管。用來偵測 GStreamer 是否有錯誤發生，並從之復原

en: Effects
zh_TW: 特效

en: Remove effect
zh_TW: 刪除特效

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Effect name
zh_TW: 特效名稱

en: Select a clip on the timeline to configure its associated effects
zh_TW: 選取一個時間軸上的剪輯以配置其相關特效

en: Clip Effects
zh_TW: 剪輯特效

en: Remove the selected effect
zh_TW: 移除所選的特效

en: Transformation
zh_TW: 變形

en: Show keyframes
zh_TW: 顯示鍵幀

en: Activate keyframes
zh_TW: 啟動鍵幀

en: Hide keyframes
zh_TW: 隱藏鍵幀

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Compositing
zh_TW: 混成

en: Noise & blur
zh_TW: 噪訊與模糊

en: Analysis
zh_TW: 分析

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何

en: Fancy
zh_TW: 幻想

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: effect
zh_TW: 特效

note: Add Uncategorized only if there are other categories defined.
en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 尚未分類

en: All effects
zh_TW: 所有的特效

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Effect Library
zh_TW: 特效庫

en: Clip
zh_TW: 剪輯

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉場

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

en: Redo
zh_TW: 再次動作

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Export your project as a finished movie
zh_TW: 匯出專案作為一個完成的影片

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Save the current project
zh_TW: 儲存目前的專案

en: Create a new project
zh_TW: 建立一個新的專案

en: Open a project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Save the current project as
zh_TW: 將目前的專案儲存為

en: Show the menu button content
zh_TW: 顯示選單按鈕內容

en: Development version: %s
zh_TW: 開發版本：%s

en: Version %(cur_ver)s — %(new_ver)s is available
zh_TW: 版本 %(cur_ver)s — %(new_ver)s 可供使用

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Current maintainers:
zh_TW: 目前的維護者：

en: Past maintainers:
zh_TW: 過去的維護者：

note: Translators: this paragraph is to be translated, the list of contributors is shown dynamically as a clickable link below it
en: Contributors:
    A handwritten list here would...
    • be too long,
    • be frequently outdated,
    • not show their relative merit.
    
    Out of respect for our contributors, we point you instead to:
zh_TW: 貢獻者:
    如果此處記錄是手寫的話，列表將...
    • 太長，
    • 太容易過期，
    • 無法顯示相關的功績。
    
    出於對我們貢獻者的尊崇，我們改請您前往：

note: Translators: keep the %s at the end of the 1st line
en: The list of contributors on Ohloh %s
    Or you can run: git shortlog -s -n
zh_TW: Ohloh %s 上的貢獻者列表
    您也可以執行：git shortlog -s -n

note: The user has not made a decision, don't do anything
en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: All supported formats
zh_TW: 所有支援格式

en: Unable to save project "%s"
zh_TW: 無法儲存專案「%s」

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Close without saving
zh_TW: 關閉而不儲存

en: Save changes to the current project before closing?
zh_TW: 要在關閉之前儲存變更到目前的專案嗎？

en: If you don't save, the changes from the last %s will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存的話，您將失去近 %s 內所作的更動。

en: If you don't save, your changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存的話，您將失去所作過的更動。

en: Revert to saved project version?
zh_TW: 還原成儲存的專案版本？

en: This will reload the current project. All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 目前的專案會重新載入。所有尚未儲存的變動將會流失。

en: Unable to load project "%s"
zh_TW: 無法載入專案「%s」

en: Locate missing file...
zh_TW: 為遺失的檔案定位...

en: The following file could not be found:
zh_TW: 找不到下列檔案：

en: Please specify its new location:
zh_TW: 請指定其新位置：

note: Translators: this is a format filter in a filechooser. Ex: "AVI files"
en: %s files
zh_TW: %s 份檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

note: Signal the project loading failure. You have to do this *after* successfully creating a blank project, or the startupwizard will still be connected to that signal too.
en: No replacement file was provided for "<i>%s</i>".
    
    Pitivi does not currently support partial projects.
zh_TW: 沒有提供「<i>%s</i>」的替換檔。
    
    Pitivi 目前尚未支援部份專案。

en: Export To...
zh_TW: 匯出至...

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Tar archive
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔

en: Detect automatically
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: PNG image
zh_TW: PNG 影像

en: JPEG image
zh_TW: JPEG 影像

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Pitivi can not preview this file.
zh_TW: Pitivi 無法預覽此檔案。

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: <b>Resolution</b>: %d×%d
zh_TW: <b>解析度</b>：%d×%d

en: <b>Duration</b>: %s
zh_TW: <b>時間長度</b>：%s

en: Error while analyzing a file | Error while analyzing files
zh_TW[0]: 解析檔案時發生錯誤

en: Close after importing files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案後關閉

en: Create proxies when the media format is not supported officially
zh_TW: 當媒體格式未受官方支援時建立代理

en: Let Pitivi decide when to create proxy files and when not. The decision will be made depending on the file format, and how well it is supported. For example H.264, FLAC files contained in QuickTime will not be proxied, but AAC, H.264 contained in MPEG-TS will.
    
    <i>This is the only option officially supported by the Pitivi developers and thus is the safest.</i>
zh_TW: 讓 Pitivi 決定何時該建立代理檔案，又何時不要。決定方式根據檔案格式、支援程度而定。舉例而言，QuickTime 中含有 H.264、FLAC 檔時不會被設為代理，但是 MPEG-TS 含有 AAC、H.264時則會設為代理。
    
    <i>這是 Pitivi 開發者官方支援的唯一選項，也是最安全的選項</i>

en: Create proxies for all files
zh_TW: 為所有檔案建立代理

en: Use proxies for every imported file whatever its current media format is.
zh_TW: 為每個匯入的檔案使用代理，不管檔案目前的媒體格式為何。

en: Do not use proxy files
zh_TW: 不要使用代理檔案

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Remove the selected assets
zh_TW: 移除所選的資源

en: Insert selected assets at the end of the timeline
zh_TW: 將所選的資源插入時間軸末端

en: Select One or More Files
zh_TW: 選取一個或多個檔案

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Supported file formats
zh_TW: 支援的檔案格式

note: Translators: this string indicates the estimated time remaining until an action (such as rendering) completes. The "%s" is an already-localized human-readable duration, such as "31 seconds", "1 minute" or "1 hours, 14 minutes". In some languages, "About %s left" can be expressed roughly as "There re
en: Transcoding %d asset: %d%% (About %s left) | Transcoding %d assets: %d%% (About %s left)
zh_TW[0]: 正再轉碼 %d 件資源：%d%%（大約剩下 %s）

en: View error | View errors
zh_TW[0]: 檢視錯誤

note: Translators: {0:d} is just like %d (integer number variable)
en: An error occurred while importing. | {0:d} errors occurred while importing.
zh_TW[0]: 匯入時發生 {0:d} 項錯誤。

en: The project settings have been set to match file '%s'
zh_TW: 專案設定值已經設為符合「%s」檔案

en: The following file can not be used with Pitivi. | The following files can not be used with Pitivi.
zh_TW[0]: 下列檔案不能與 Pitivi 一起使用。

en: Open containing folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在資料夾

en: Do not use proxy for selected asset | Do not use proxies for selected assets
zh_TW[0]: 不要為選取的資源使用代理

en: Delete corresponding proxy file | Delete corresponding proxy files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除對應的資源檔

en: Use proxy for selected asset | Use proxies for selected assets
zh_TW[0]: 為使用的資源使用代理

en: User plugins
zh_TW: 使用者插件

en: System plugins
zh_TW: 系統插件

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: New preset
zh_TW: 新預先設定

en: New preset %d
zh_TW: 新預先設定 %d

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新專案

note: GTK does not allow an empty string as the dialog title, so we use the same translatable one as render.py's pipeline error message dialog:
en: Sorry, something didn’t work right.
zh_TW: 抱歉，有些東西沒有正常運作。

en: Pitivi detected a serious backend problem and could not recover from it, even after multiple tries. The only thing that can be done at this point is to <b>restart Pitivi</b>.
    
    This is a rare and severe kind of bug. Please see our <a href="http://developer.pitivi.org/Bug_reporting.html">bug reporting guide</a> and take the time to report it! We will be very happy to fix this bug and make sure it does not occur again in future versions.
    
    Before closing Pitivi, you can save changes to the existing project file or as a separate project file.
zh_TW: Pitivi 偵測到嚴重後端問題，即使多次嘗試仍無法從中復原。此時唯一可以做的事就是<b>重新啟動 Pitivi</b>。
    
    這很罕見，屬於嚴重的臭蟲。還請參考我們的 <a href="http://developer.pitivi.org/Bug_reporting.html">臭蟲回報指引</a>，並花點時間回報！我們非常高興能修正此臭蟲，並會努力確保它在將來版本不會出現。
    在關閉 Pitivi 前，您可以儲存既有專案檔的更動，或是另為為獨立的專案檔。

en: Close Pitivi
zh_TW: 關閉 Pitivi

en: This might be due to a bug or an unsupported project file format. If you were trying to add a media file to your project, use the "Import" button instead.
zh_TW: 這可能起因於臭蟲，或是未支援的專案檔格式。若您剛才正試圖添加媒體檔案到您的專案中，請改使用「匯入」按鈕。

en: Ignore backup
zh_TW: 忽略備份

en: Restore from backup
zh_TW: 從備份還原

en: An autosaved version of your project file was found. It is %s newer than the saved project.
    
    Would you like to load it instead?
zh_TW: 我們找到您的專案檔有個自動儲存的版本。它比儲存的專案還新 %s。
    
    您是否想改載入這個版本？

en: You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
zh_TW: 您並未取得寫入此資料夾的許可。

note: Save the project to a temporary file.
en: project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Pitivi encoding profile
zh_TW: Pitivi 編碼設定檔

en: Rendering — %d%% complete
zh_TW: 壓製中 — %d%% 完成

note: Translators: this string indicates the estimated time remaining until an action (such as rendering) completes. The "%s" is an already-localized human-readable duration, such as "31 seconds", "1 minute" or "1 hours, 14 minutes". In some languages, "About %s left" can be expressed roughly as "There re
en: About %s left
zh_TW: 大約剩下 %s

en: Currently rendering
zh_TW: 目前正壓製中

note: Translators: This item appears in a combobox's popup and contains as children the unsupported (but still available) muxers and encoders.
en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: A file name is required.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱是必需的。

en: This file already exists.
    If you don't want to overwrite it, choose a different file name or folder.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已經存在了。
    如果您不想覆蓋它，請選擇不同的檔案名稱或資料夾。

en: An error occurred while trying to render your project. You might want to check our troubleshooting guide or file a bug report. The GStreamer error was:
zh_TW: 試圖壓製您的專案時遭遇錯誤。您可能會想查看我們的疑難排解指引，或是提交一份臭蟲回報。GStreamer 錯誤為：

en: Render complete
zh_TW: 壓製完成

en: "%s" has finished rendering.
zh_TW: 「%s」已完成壓製。

en: Title clip duration
zh_TW: 標題剪輯時間長度

en: Default clip length (in milliseconds) of titles when inserting on the timeline.
zh_TW: 插入時間軸時的標題預設剪輯時間長度 (毫秒)。

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Baseline
zh_TW: 基線

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Reverse direction
zh_TW: 反轉方向

en: Create a transition by overlapping two adjacent clips on the same layer. Click the transition on the timeline to change the transition type.
zh_TW: 利用在同個層面上重疊兩份相鄰的剪輯來建立出轉場效果。點按時間軸上的轉場可更換轉場類型。

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Epileptic
zh_TW: 癲癇

en: Sharp
zh_TW: 銳利

en: Smooth
zh_TW: 平滑

en: Currently playing
zh_TW: 目前正播放中

en: Go to the beginning of the timeline
zh_TW: 跳轉到開頭

en: Go back one second
zh_TW: 回到前一秒鐘

en: Go forward one second
zh_TW: 往前走一秒鐘

en: Go to the end of the timeline
zh_TW: 跳轉到結尾

en: Enter a timecode or frame number
    and press "Enter" to go to that position
zh_TW: 輸入時間代碼或框幀編號
    並按下「Enter」可前往該位置

en: Detach the viewer
    You can re-attach it by closing the newly created window.
zh_TW: 卸離檢視器
    您可以關閉新建立的視窗來再次接上。

en: Show this window in fullscreen
zh_TW: 以全螢幕顯示此視窗

en: Exit fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for a clip's keyframe curve, showing what the keyframe curve affects, the timestamp at the mouse cursor location, and the value at that timestamp.
en: Property: %s
    Timestamp: %s
    Value: %s
zh_TW: 屬性：%s
    時間戳記：%s
    值：%s

en: Timestamp: %s
zh_TW: 時間戳記：%s

en: Audio crossfade
zh_TW: 音訊交錯淡化

en: Move layer to top
zh_TW: 上移至最頂層

en: Move layer up
zh_TW: 上移一層

en: Move layer down
zh_TW: 下移一層

en: Move layer to bottom
zh_TW: 下移至最底層

en: Delete layer
zh_TW: 刪除層面

en: Layer %d
zh_TW: 層面 %d

en: Frame #%d
zh_TW: 框幀 #%d

en: Snap distance
zh_TW: 突然吸附距離

en: Threshold (in pixels) at which two clips will snap together when dragging or trimming.
zh_TW: 在時間軸上，兩個剪輯片段拖動靠近時，會突然像是磁鐵互相吸附的距離(以像素為單)。

en: Image clip duration
zh_TW: 影像剪輯時間

en: Default clip length (in milliseconds) of images when inserting on the timeline.
zh_TW: 插入時間軸時的影像預設剪輯時間長度 (毫秒)。

en: Left click also seeks
zh_TW: 點按左鍵也可查看

en: Whether left-clicking also seeks besides selecting and editing clips.
zh_TW: 是否左鍵點按除了選取剪輯、編輯剪輯之外也能查看。

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Delete selected clips
zh_TW: 刪除選取剪輯

en: Group selected clips together
zh_TW: 將選取的剪輯一起設為群組

en: Ungroup selected clips
zh_TW: 取消選取剪輯的群組

en: Copy selected clips
zh_TW: 複製選取的剪輯

en: Paste selected clips
zh_TW: 貼上選取的剪輯

en: Split the clip at the position
zh_TW: 分割剪輯於該位置

en: Add keyframe to the keyframe curve of selected clip
zh_TW: 將鍵幀加入所選剪輯的鍵幀曲線

en: Timeline Navigation
zh_TW: 時間軸導覽

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Adjust zoom to fit the project to the window
zh_TW: 調整遠近讓專案適應視窗大小

en: Seek backward one frame
zh_TW: 往後查看一框幀

en: Seek forward one frame
zh_TW: 往前查看一框幀

en: Seek backward one second
zh_TW: 往後查看一秒鐘

en: Seek forward one second
zh_TW: 往前查看一秒鐘

note: Translators: a label showing an invalid framerate value
en: invalid (%s fps)
zh_TW: 無效 (%s fps)

en: Image:
zh_TW: 影像：

en: Unknown reason
zh_TW: 不明的原因

en: Problem:
zh_TW: 問題：

en: Extra information:
zh_TW: 額外資訊：

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: Translators: This adds a semicolon to an already translated name of a preference.
en: %(preference_label)s:
zh_TW: %(preference_label)s：

en: Reset to default value
zh_TW: 重置回預設值

en: Reset the shortcut to the default accelerator
zh_TW: 將所有的快捷鍵重置回預設快速按鍵

en: Set Shortcut
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵

note: Setup the widgets used in the dialog.
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply the accelerator to this shortcut.
zh_TW: 將快速按鍵設為此快捷鍵。

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Remove this accelerator from where it was used previously and set it for this shortcut.
zh_TW: 移除先前這個快速按鍵的使用方式，並將之設為此快捷鍵。

en: Enter new shortcut for <b>%s</b>, or press Esc to cancel.
zh_TW: 請輸入 <b>%s</b> 的新快捷鍵，或是按下 Esc 取消。

en: The accelerator you are trying to set might interfere with typing. Try using Control, Shift or Alt with some other key, please.
zh_TW: 您試圖設定的快速按鍵可能會與打字輸入衝突。請利用 Ctl、Shift、或 Alt 鍵搭配其他按鍵做組合。

en: This key combination is already used by <b>%s</b>. Press Replace to use it for <b>%s</b> instead.
zh_TW: 此按鍵組合已被 <b>%s</b> 使用。按下「取代」鈕來替換 <b>%s</b>。

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用描述。

en: Unable to load the plugin '{module_name}'
zh_TW: 無法載入「{module_name}」插件

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Pitivi %s is available.
zh_TW: Pitivi %s 已可使用。

en: Failed to open the user manual. Make sure to have either the `yelp` GNOME  documentation viewer or a web browser installed
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者手冊。請確認是否有安裝《yelp》GNOME 文件檢視器，或網頁瀏覽器

en: The system's locale that you are using is not UTF-8 capable. Unicode support is required for Python3 software like Pitivi. Please correct your system settings; if you try to use Pitivi with a broken locale, weird bugs will happen.
zh_TW: 您使用的系統語言地區並不能處理 UTF-8。Python3 軟體，例如 Pitivi 這類都需要有 Unicode 統一碼支援才行。請修正您的系統設定；如果您嘗試在傾圮的語言地區下使用 Pitivi，相信有詭異的臭蟲會趁機爬出來作亂。

en: Error while decoding a string
zh_TW: 解碼字串時發生錯誤

en: <b>Duration:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>時間長度：</b>%s

en: <b>Proxy creation progress:</b> %d%%
zh_TW: <b>代理建立進度：</b> %d%%

en: <b>Path</b>: %s
zh_TW: <b>路徑</b>：%s

en: <b>Size</b>: %s
zh_TW: <b>大小</b>：%s

en: <b>Audio:</b> %d channel at %d <i>Hz</i> (%d <i>bits</i>) | <b>Audio:</b> %d channels at %d <i>Hz</i> (%d <i>bits</i>)
zh_TW[0]: <b>音訊：</b>%d 聲道 %d <i>Hz</i> (%d <i>bits</i>)

en: <b>Video:</b> %d×%d <i>pixels</i> at %.3f <i>fps</i>
zh_TW: <b>視訊：</b> %d×%d <i>像素</i>， %.3f<i>fps</i>

en: <b>Image:</b> %d×%d <i>pixels</i>
zh_TW: <b>影像：</b> %d×%d <i>像素</i>

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

en: 6 Channels (5.1)
zh_TW: 6 聲道(5.1)

en: 4 Channels (4.0)
zh_TW: 4 聲道(4.0)

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: 480p Wide
zh_TW: 480p 寬

en: 480i Wide
zh_TW: 480i 寬

en: 576p Wide
zh_TW: 576p 寬

en: 576i Wide
zh_TW: 576i 寬

en: Standard (4:3)
zh_TW: 標準 (4:3)

en: DV Widescreen (16:9)
zh_TW: DV 寬螢幕 (16:9)

en: Implement Me
zh_TW: 實作我

en: No properties.
zh_TW: 沒有屬性。

note: Avoid the ugly selection outline
en: Show keyframes for this value
zh_TW: 顯示此值的鍵幀

en: Properties for %s
zh_TW: %s 的屬性

en: Zoom Fit
zh_TW: 縮放為適合長度

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

note: Translators: %s represents a duration, for example "10 minutes"
en: %s displayed
zh_TW: 已顯示 %s

en: %d nanoseconds displayed, because we can
zh_TW: 已顯示 %d 奈秒，因為我們做得到
