checkbox - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (629 entries)

note: description
en: Test to detect audio devices
zh_TW: 偵測音效裝置的測試

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that internal speakers work correctly
    STEPS:
        1. Make sure that no external speakers or headphones are connected
           When testing a desktop, you can skip this test if there is no
           internal speaker, we will test the external output later
        2. Commence the test to play a brief tone on your audio device
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you hear a tone?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查內建喇叭是否運作正常
    步驟：
        1. 確定沒有連接任何外接喇叭或耳機，
           若您是使用沒有內建喇叭的桌上型電腦，您可以略過本項測試。
           我們之後將會測試外接音效裝置。
        2. 進行測試來讓您的裝置播放一小段音效
    檢查：
        您有聽到測試音嗎？

note: summary
en: HDMI audio test
zh_TW: HDMI 音效輸出測試

note: summary
en: DisplayPort audio test
zh_TW: DisplayPort 音效輸出測試

note: summary
en: Thunderbolt audio test
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 音效輸出測試

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that headphones connector works correctly
    STEPS:
        1. Connect a pair of headphones to your audio device
        2. Commence the test to play a sound to your audio device
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you hear a sound through the headphones and did the sound play without any distortion, clicks or other strange noises from your headphones?
zh_TW: 目的：
        這個測試會測試耳機連接端子是否正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 將外接耳機接上電腦
        2. 進行測試來讓您的裝置播放一小段音效
    檢查：
        您是否有從外接耳機聽到一段清楚不失真、沒有喀噠聲或是其他奇怪噪音的音效？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that recording sound using the onboard microphone works correctly
    STEPS:
        1. Disconnect any external microphones that you have plugged in
        2. Click "Test", then speak into your internal microphone
        3. After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you hear your speech played back?
zh_TW: 目的：
        這個測試將會檢查內建的麥克風是否正常運作 (將用內建的麥克風錄下一段聲音)
    步驟：
        1. 如果您已經接上的外接的麥克風，請先移除
        2. 點擊「測試」按鈕，然後對著內建的麥克風講一段話
        3. 您剛剛講的話將透過喇叭播放出來
    檢查：
        您是否有聽到自己剛剛被錄下來的話

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that recording sound using an external microphone works correctly
    STEPS:
        1. Connect a microphone to your microphone port
        2. Click "Test", then speak into the external microphone
        3. After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you hear your speech played back?
zh_TW: 目的：
        這個測試將會檢查外接的麥克風是否正常運作 (將用外接的麥克風錄下一段聲音)
    步驟：
        1. 將外接的麥克風連接到電腦
        2. 點擊「測試」按鈕，然後對著外接的麥克風講一段話
        3. 您剛剛講的話將透過喇叭播放出來
    檢查：
        您是否有聽到自己剛剛被錄下來的話

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that a USB audio device works correctly
    STEPS:
        1. Connect a USB audio device to your system
        2. Click "Test", then speak into the microphone
        3. After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you hear your speech played back through the USB headphones?
zh_TW: 目的：
        這個測試將會檢查 USB 音效裝置是否正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 將 USB 音效裝置連接到電腦
        2. 點擊「測試」按鈕，然後對著 USB 音效裝置的麥克風講一段話
        3. 您剛剛講的話將透過喇叭播放出來
    檢查：
        您是否有聽到自己剛剛被錄下來的話

note: description
en: Play back a sound on the default output and listen for it on the default input.
zh_TW: 在預設音效輸出裝置上播放一段音效，並由預設音效輸入裝置接收它

note: description
en: Collect audio-related system information. This data can be used to simulate this computer's audio subsystem and perform more detailed tests under a controlled environment.
zh_TW: 收集音效相關的系統資訊。這些資料可以用來模擬這台電腦的音效子系統並在受控環境下進行更詳細的檢查。

note: description
en: Attaches the audio hardware data collection log to the results.
zh_TW: 將音效硬體資料附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Check that the various audio channels are working properly
    STEPS:
        1. Commence the test
    VERIFICATION:
        You should clearly hear a voice from the different audio channels
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查不同的聲道是否有正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 進行測試
    檢查：
        你應該會聽到音效由不同的聲道中播出

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
         Check that external line out connection works correctly
    STEPS:
         1. Insert cable to speakers (with built-in amplifiers) on the line out port
         2. Open system sound preferences, 'Output' tab, select 'Line-out' on the connector list. Commence the test
         3. On the system sound preferences, select 'Internal Audio' on the device list and click 'Test Speakers' to check left and right channel
    VERIFICATION:
         1. Do you hear a sound in the speakers? The internal speakers should *not* be muted automatically
         2. Do you hear the sound coming out on the corresponding channel?
zh_TW: 目的：
         檢查輸出至其他裝置 (Line-Out) 音源連接埠是否有正常運作
    步驟：
         1. 將音源線從有內建放大器的喇叭接到電腦上輸出至其他裝置 (Line-Out) 的音源連接埠
         2. 打開系統音效設定，於「輸出」頁籤的裝置列表中選擇「輸出至其他裝置 (Line-Out)」，然後進行測試
         3. 同樣於此頁籤中，選擇「內建音效」裝置並按下「測試聲音」來檢查左右聲道
    檢查：
         1. 您有聽到來自外接喇叭的聲音嗎？內建喇叭應該*不會*自動被靜音
         2. 您有聽到聲音從相對應的聲道中播出嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Check that external line in connection works correctly
    STEPS:
        1. Use a cable to connect the line in port to an external line out source.
        2. Open system sound preferences, 'Input' tab, select 'Line-in' on the connector list. Commence the test
        3. After a few seconds, your recording will be played back to you.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you hear your recording?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查自其他裝置輸入 (Line-In) 音源連接埠是否有正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 連接外部音源與電腦上的自其他裝置輸入 (Line-In) 音源連接埠
        2. 打開系統音效設定，於「輸入」頁籤的裝置列表中選擇「自其他裝置輸入 (Line-In) 」，然後進行測試
        3. 幾秒鐘後，電腦將會播放自外部音源錄下的聲音
    檢查：
        您有聽到自外部音源錄下的聲音嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Check that system detects speakers or headphones being plugged in
    STEPS:
        1. Prepare a pair of headphones or speakers with a standard 3.5mm jack
        2. Locate the speaker / headphone jack on the device under test
        3. Run the test (you have 30 seconds from now on)
        4. Plug headphones or speakers into the appropriate jack
        5. Unplug the device for subsequent tests.
    VERIFICATION:
        Verification is automatic, no action is required.
        The test times out after 30 seconds (and fails in that case).
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查系統能否正確偵測到外接喇叭或耳機的連接
    STEPS:
        1. 準備一組帶有 3.5mm 標準接頭的耳機或喇叭
        2. 找到電腦上供外接喇叭 / 耳機接頭用的連接埠
        3. 執行測試 (您會有 30 秒的時間來執行以下操作)
        4. 將耳機或喇叭連接端子接至電腦上對應的連接埠
        5. 為了接下來的測試，請將連接端子自電腦上拔除
    檢查：
        這是一個自動化的測試，您不需要進行其他操作
        本測試將在 30 秒後逾時 (若逾時，本測試將會被紀錄為測試失敗)

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Check that system detects a microphone being plugged in
    STEPS:
        1. Prepare a microphone with a standard 3.5mm jack
        2. Locate the microphone jack on the device under test.
           Keep in mind that it may be shared with the headphone jack.
        3. Run the test (you have 30 seconds from now on)
        4. Plug the microphone into the appropriate jack
        5. Unplug the device for subsequent tests.
    VERIFICATION:
        Verification is automatic, no action is required.
        The test times out after 30 seconds (and fails in that case).
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查系統能否正確偵測到外接麥克風的連接
    STEPS:
        1. 準備一組帶有 3.5mm 標準接頭的麥克風
        2. 找到電腦上供外接麥克風接頭用的連接埠
           外接麥克風有可能會跟外接耳機共用同一個連接埠
        3. 執行測試 (您會有 30 秒的時間來執行以下操作)
        4. 將麥克風連接端子接至電腦上對應的連接埠
        5. 為了接下來的測試，請將連接端子自電腦上拔除
    檢查：
        這是一個自動化的測試，您不需要進行其他操作
        本測試將在 30 秒後逾時 (若逾時，本測試將會被紀錄為測試失敗)

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Check that balance control works correctly on internal speakers
    STEPS:
        1. Check that moving the balance slider from left to right works smoothly
        2. Commence the test to play an audio tone for 10 seconds.
        3. Move the balance slider from left to right and back.
        4. Check that actual speaker audio balance follows your setting.
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the slider move smoothly, as well as being followed by the setting by the actual audio output?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查音效輸出平衡控制是否能在內建喇叭上正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 檢查是否能由左到右順利的拖動音效輸出平衡設定條
        2. 進行測試來播放一段約 10 秒鐘的音效
        3. 將音效輸出平衡設定條由左移到右再移回來
        4. 檢查喇叭是否有正確反應出該音效輸出平衡設定
    檢查：
        音效輸出平衡設定條是否能夠順利的被拖動，喇叭是否有正確反應出實際的音效平衡設定？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Check that balance control works correctly on external headphone
    STEPS:
        1. Check that moving the balance slider from left to right works smoothly
        2. Commence the test to play an audio tone for 10 seconds.
        3. Move the balance slider from left to right and back.
        4. Check that actual headphone audio balance follows your setting.
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the slider move smoothly, as well as being followed by the setting by the actual audio output?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查音效輸出平衡控制是否能在外接耳機上正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 檢查是否能由左到右順利的拖動音效輸出平衡設定條
        2. 進行測試來播放一段約 10 秒鐘的音效
        3. 將音效輸出平衡設定條由左移到右再移回來
        4. 檢查耳機是否有正確反應出該音效輸出平衡設定
    檢查：
        音效輸出平衡設定條是否能夠順利的被拖動，耳機是否有正確反應出實際的音效平衡設定？

note: description
en: Test to detect audio devices after suspending 30 times.
zh_TW: 本測試會在暫停30次後偵測音效裝置

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that internal speakers work correctly after suspending 30 times.
    STEPS:
        1. Make sure that no external speakers or headphones are connected
           When testing a desktop, you can skip this test if there is no
           internal speaker, we will test the external output later
        2. Commence the test to play a brief tone on your audio device
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you hear a tone?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查內建喇叭是否在暫停 30 次後仍能夠正常運作
    步驟
        1. 確認確定沒有連接任何外接喇叭或耳機，
           若您是使用沒有內建喇叭的桌上型電腦，您可以略過本項測試。
           我們之後將會測試外接音效裝置。
        2. 進行測試來讓您的裝置播放一小段音效
    檢查：
        您有聽到測試音嗎？

note: description
en: Play back a sound on the default output and listen for it on the default input, after suspending 30 times.
zh_TW: 在暫停 30 次後，於預設音效輸出裝置上播放一段音效，並由預設音效輸入裝置接收它

note: description
en: This test will verify that the volume levels are at an acceptable level on your local system.  The test will validate that the volume is greater than or equal to minvol and less than or equal to maxvol for all sources (inputs) and sinks (outputs) recognized by PulseAudio.  It will also validate that the active source and sink are not muted.  You should not manually adjust the volume or mute before running this test.
zh_TW: 本測試將會檢查您的音量是被設定在可接受的範圍內。 本測試將會檢查所有的音效輸入、輸出音量是否大於或等於 PulseAudio 所偵測到的 minvol 值，以及音量是否小於等於 maxvol 值。它也會檢查使用中的音效輸出、輸入是否不是處於靜音的狀態。在開始測試前請不要手動調整音量大小。

note: description
en: Record mixer settings after suspending 30 times.
zh_TW: 在暫停30次後紀錄混音器設定

note: summary
en: Benchmark for each disk
zh_TW: 針對各個磁碟進行效能測試

note: description
en: Run gtkperf to make sure that GTK based test cases work
zh_TW: 執行 gtkperf 以確認基於 GTK 的測試項目能夠運作

note: description
en: Run Render-Bench XRender/Imlib2 benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Render-Bench XRender/Imlib2 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Qgears2 XRender Extension gearsfancy benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Qgears2 XRender 延伸套件 gearsfancy 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Qgears2 XRender Extension image scaling benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Qgears2 XRender Extension 影像縮放效能測試

note: description
en: Run Qgears2 OpenGL gearsfancy benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Qgears2 OpenGL gearsfancy 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Qgears2 OpenGL image scaling benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Qgears2 OpenGL 影像縮放效能測試

note: description
en: Run GLmark2-ES2 benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 GLmark2-ES2 效能測試

note: description
en: Run GLmark2 benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 GLmark2 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Unigine Santuary benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Unigine Santuary 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Unigine Tropics benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Unigine Tropics 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Unigine Heaven benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Unigine Heaven 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Lightsmark benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Lightsmark 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Cachebench Read benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Cachebench 讀取效能測試

note: description
en: Run Cachebench Write benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Cachebench 寫入效能測試

note: description
en: Run Cachebench Read / Modify / Write benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Cachebench 讀取 / 修改 / 寫入效能測試

note: description
en: Run Stream Copy benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Stream Copy 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Stream Scale benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Stream Scale 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Stream Add benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Stream Add 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Stream Triad benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Stream Triad 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Network Loopback benchmark
zh_TW: 執行網路 Loopback 效能測試

note: description
en: Check the time needed to reconnect to a WIFI access point
zh_TW: 檢查重新連至 WIFI 無線網路存取點所需時間

note: description
en: Run Encode MP3 benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 MP3 編碼效能測試

note: description
en: Run x264 H.264/AVC encoder benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 x264 H.264/AVC 編碼器效能測試

note: description
en: Run GnuPG benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 GnuPG 效能測試

note: description
en: Run Compress PBZIP2 benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 PBZIP2 壓縮效能測試

note: description
en: Run Compress 7ZIP benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 7ZIP 壓縮效能測試

note: description
en: Run N-Queens benchmark
zh_TW: 執行N皇后效能測試

note: description
en: Run Himeno benchmark
zh_TW: 執行 Himeno 效能測試

note: description
en: CPU utilization on an idle system.
zh_TW: 檢查在系統閒置時的 CPU 閒置率

note: description
en: Disk utilization on an idle system.
zh_TW: 檢查在系統閒置時的磁碟使用率

note: description
en: Run a stress test based on FurMark (OpenGL 2.1 or 3.2) Fullscreen 1920x1080 no antialiasing
zh_TW: 採用 FurMark (OpenGL 2.1 or 3.2) 無抗鋸齒 1920x1080 全螢幕模式進行壓力測試

note: description
en: Run a stress test based on FurMark (OpenGL 2.1 or 3.2) Windowed 1024x640 no antialiasing
zh_TW: 採用 FurMark (OpenGL 2.1 or 3.2) 無抗鋸齒 1024x640 視窗模式進行壓力測試

note: description
en: Run GiMark, a geometry instancing test (OpenGL 3.3) Fullscreen 1920x1080 no antialiasing
zh_TW: 執行 GiMark (OpenGL 3.3) 幾何示例測試，以無抗鋸齒 1920x1080 全螢幕模式進行

note: description
en: Run GiMark, a geometry instancing test (OpenGL 3.3) Windowed 1024x640 no antialiasing
zh_TW: 執行 GiMark (OpenGL 3.3) 幾何示例測試，以無抗鋸齒 1024x640 視窗模式進行

note: description
en: Run a tessellation test based on TessMark (OpenGL 4.0) Fullscreen 1920x1080 no antialiasing
zh_TW: 執行 TessMark (OpenGL 4.0) 曲面細分測試，以無抗鋸齒 1920x1080 全螢幕模式進行

note: description
en: Run a tessellation test based on TessMark (OpenGL 4.0) Windowed 1024x640 no antialiasing
zh_TW: 執行 TessMark (OpenGL 4.0) 曲面細分測試，以無抗鋸齒 1024x640 視窗模式進行

note: description
en: Automated test to store bluetooth device information in checkbox report
zh_TW: 此測試會把藍芽裝置資訊儲存到 Checkbox 的報告中

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that bluetooth connection works correctly
    STEPS:
        1. Enable bluetooth on any mobile device (PDA, smartphone, etc.)
        2. Click on the bluetooth icon in the menu bar
        3. Select 'Setup new device'
        4. Look for the device in the list and select it
        5. In the device write the PIN code automatically chosen by the wizard
        6. The device should pair with the computer
        7. Right-click on the bluetooth icon and select browse files
        8. Authorize the computer to browse the files in the device if needed
        9. You should be able to browse the files
    VERIFICATION:
        Did all the steps work?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查藍牙連線是否正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 啟動任何行動裝置 (PDA、智慧型手機等) 上的藍芽功能
        2. 點擊系統選單的藍牙圖示
        3. 選擇「設定新裝置」
        4. 在列表中找到該裝置並與其配對
        5. 在該裝置中輸入設定精靈所給定的 PIN 碼
        6. 該裝置應該會與電腦成功配對
        7. 在藍牙圖示上按右鍵，選擇瀏覽檔案
        8. 若有需要，請在該裝置上授權讓本電腦能夠瀏覽該裝置上的檔案needed
        9. 您現在應該可以瀏覽裝置上的檔案了
    檢查：
        是否所有的步驟都能正確進行？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that you can transfer information through a bluetooth connection
    STEPS:
        1. Make sure that you're able to browse the files in your mobile device
        2. Copy a file from the computer to the mobile device
        3. Copy a file from the mobile device to the computer
    VERIFICATION:
        Were all files copied correctly?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查是否能透過藍牙連線傳送檔案
    步驟：
        1. 確定您可以透過藍牙連線瀏覽行動裝置上的檔案
        2. 將一個檔案從電腦上複製到行動裝置上
        3. 將一個檔案從行動裝置上複製到電腦上
    檢查：
        檔案有被正確的複製嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check the High Fidelity Playback (A2DP) capability of your Bluetooth device,
        to see if you can hear audio from it.
    STEPS:
        1. Enable and pair the bluetooth headset
        2. Click "Test" to play a brief tone on your Bluetooth device, if it failed to set the Mode to A2DP,
           please select the device and change it manually in the "Sound Settings"
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you hear the tone?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查藍牙音效裝置的高傳真播放 (A2DP) 能力來判斷您是否可以從它聽到聲音
    步驟：
        1. 啟動並配對您的藍牙耳機麥克風
        2. 點擊「測試」按鈕來在您的藍牙裝置上播放一段聲音，如果它沒有將模式設定為 A2DP
           請在「音效設定」中選擇該裝置並手動更改它
    檢查：
        您有聽到測試音嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check the Telephony Duplex capability of your bluetooth device,
        to see if you can record and hear audio from it simultaneously.
    STEPS:
        1. Enable the bluetooth headset
        2. Click on the bluetooth icon in the menu bar
        3. Select "Setup new device"
        4. Look for the device in the list and pair it
        5. Click the sound icon
        6. Click "Sound Settings"
        7. Select device and ensure Mode is set to "Telephony Duplex (HSP/HFP)"
        8. Click "Test" to record and play for five seconds in the bluetooth device
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you hear the sound you recorded in the bluetooth with a slight intended delay?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查藍牙音效裝置的電話全雙工能力來判斷它是否能同時進行錄音與播放
    步驟：
        1. 啟動藍牙耳機麥克風
        2. 點擊系統選單的藍牙圖示
        3. 選擇「設定新裝置」
        4. 在裝置列表中找到該藍牙音效裝置並與其配對
        5. 點擊音效圖示
        6. 選擇「音效設定」
        7. 點選該藍牙音效裝置並確認模式設定為「電話全雙工 (HSP/HFP)」
        8. 點擊「測試」按鈕來用藍牙耳機麥克風錄製一段約五秒鐘的聲音
    檢查：
        您有聽到您自己的聲音嗎 (帶有一點點刻意的延遲)？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that you can use a BlueTooth HID device
    STEPS:
        1. Enable either a BT mouse or keyboard
        2. Click on the bluetooth icon in the menu bar
        3. Select 'Setup new device'
        4. Look for the device in the list and select it
        5. For mice, perform actions such as moving the pointer, right and left button clicks and double clicks
        6. For keyboards, commence the test to launch a small tool. Enter some text into the tool and close it.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the device work as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您是否可以使用藍牙人機介面裝置
    步驟：
        1. 啟動藍牙鍵盤或滑鼠
        2. 點擊系統選單的藍牙圖示
        3. 選擇「設定新裝置」
        4. 在裝置列表中找到該藍牙裝置並與其配對
        5. 若是測試滑鼠，請測試左右鍵點擊，雙擊以及移動游標
        6. 若是測試鍵盤，請進行測試來打開測試用小工具，在該工具裡輸入一些文字後將其關閉
    檢查：
        這些裝置的運作是否一如預期？

note: description
en: This is an automated Bluetooth file transfer test. It sends a large file to the device specified by the BTDEVADDR environment variable, then retrieves it again using Bluetooth and verifies the checksum to ensure the transfer didn't corrupt the file.
zh_TW: 這是一個全自動的藍牙檔案傳輸測試，它將會傳送一個較大的檔案到環境設定中由 BTDEVADDR 變數所指定的裝置上，接著再透過藍牙將它下載回來，並對總和檢查碼進行驗證以確認檔案在傳輸過程中沒有損壞。

note: description
en: This Automated test attempts to detect a camera.
zh_TW: 這個測試將會自動偵測內建的攝影機

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the built-in camera works
    STEPS:
        1. Click on Test to display a video capture from the camera for ten seconds.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you see the video capture?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查內建攝影機是否有正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕來播放 10 秒鐘由內建攝影機所拍攝的影片
    檢查：
        您有看到攝影機所拍到的影片嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the built-in camera works
    STEPS:
        1. Click on Test to display a still image from the camera for ten seconds.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you see the image?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查內建攝影機是否有正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕來播放 10 秒鐘由內建攝影機所拍攝的照片
    檢查：
        您有看到攝影機所拍到照片嗎？

note: description
en:  Takes multiple pictures based on the resolutions supported by the camera and
     validates their size and that they are of a valid format.
zh_TW:  根據攝影機所支援的解析度來拍攝多張相片，並檢查它們的檔案大小及確認其為有效的格式。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This test will verify your system's ability to play Ogg Vorbis audio files.
    STEPS:
       1. Click Test to play an Ogg Vorbis file (.ogg)
       2. Please close the player to proceed.
    VERIFICATION:
       Did the sample play correctly?
zh_TW: 目的：
       本測試將會檢查您的系統是否能夠播放 Ogg Vorbis 格式音效檔
    步驟：
       1. 點擊「測試」來播放 Ogg Vorbis 格式檔案 (.ogg)
       2. 請選擇播放器來繼續
    檢查：
       是否能正常播放該測試檔案？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This test will verify your system's ability to play Wave Audio files.
    STEPS:
       1. Select Test to play a Wave Audio format file (.wav)
       2. Please close the player to proceed.
    VERIFICATION:
       Did the sample play correctly?
zh_TW: 目的：
       本測試將會檢查您的系統是否能夠播放 Wave 格式音效檔
    步驟：
       1. 點擊「測試」來播放 Wave 格式檔案 (.wav)
       2. 請選擇播放器來繼續
    檢查：
       是否能正常播放該測試檔案？

note: description
en: Test the CPU scaling capabilities using Firmware Test Suite (fwts cpufreq).
zh_TW: 利用 Firmware Test Suite 測試 CPU 的頻率調整功能 (指令：fwts cpufreq)

note: description
en: Attaches the log generated by cpu/scaling_test to the results submission.
zh_TW: 將 cpu/scaling_test 產生的紀錄附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: Test that the CPU can run at its max frequency using Firmware Test Suite (fwts cpufreq).
zh_TW: 利用 Firmware Test Suite 測試 CPU 能夠到達其最大頻率 (指令：fwts cpufreq)

note: description
en: Attaches the log generated by cpu/maxfreq_test to the results submission.
zh_TW: 將 cpu/maxfreq_test 產生的紀錄附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: Tests the CPU for clock jitter.
zh_TW: 對 CPU 進行時脈抖動測試。

note: description
en: Test offlining of each CPU core in a multicore system.
zh_TW: 測試多核心系統每個 CPU 核心的離線功能。

note: description
en: This test checks cpu topology for accuracy between proc and sysfs.
zh_TW: 本測試將會比對 proc 與 sysfs 下的 CPU 的資訊以確認其正確性。

note: description
en: Validate that the Vector Floating Point Unit is running on ARM device
zh_TW: 確認 Vector Floating Point Unit 有在 ARM 裝置上執行

note: description
en: Run Firmware Test Suite (fwts) cstates tests.
zh_TW: 執行 Firmware Test Suite (fwts) cstates 測試。

note: description
en: Attaches the FWTS desktop diagnosis results log to the submission
zh_TW: 將 FWTS desktop 診斷結果附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Test if the atd daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 atd 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the cron daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 cron 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the cupsd daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 cupsd 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the getty daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 getty 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the init daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 init 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the klogd daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 klogd 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the nmbd daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 nmbd 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the smbd daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 smbd 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the syslogd daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 syslogd 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the udevd daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 udevd 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: description
en: Test if the winbindd daemon is running when the package is installed.
zh_TW: 當套件安裝後，測試 winbindd 系統服務是否已在執行中。

note: summary
en: Disk statistics for /dev/{name}
zh_TW: /dev/{name} 的磁碟統計資料

note: description
en: This test checks disk stats, generates some activity and rechecks stats to verify they've changed. It also verifies that disks appear in the various files they're supposed to.
zh_TW: 本測試將會比對在進行一些操作前後的磁碟狀況，來確認其狀態會改變。它同時也會檢查磁碟是否有出現在應該出現的檔案裡。

note: description
en: This test will inspect the following disk:
zh_TW: 本測試將會檢測下列磁碟：

note: description
en:     product name: {product}
        sysfs path: {path}
        device node path: /dev/{name}
zh_TW:     產品名稱：{product}
        sysfs 路徑：{path}
        裝置節點路徑：/dev/{name}

note: summary
en: Check stats changes for each disk
zh_TW: 檢查每個磁碟的狀態改變

note: summary
en: SMART test
zh_TW: SMART 測試

note: description
en: This tests the SMART capabilities of disks detected on the system.
zh_TW: 本測試會對系統上偵測到的硬碟進行 SMART 性測試。

note: summary
en: Verify system storage performs at or above baseline performance
zh_TW: 確認系統的儲存裝置效能有達到或超過一般的水準

note: description
en: Verify system storage performs at or above a baseline speed.
zh_TW: 確認系統的儲存裝置效能有達到或超過一般的水準。

note: summary
en: Verify that storage devices, such as Fibre Channel and RAID, perform under stress.
zh_TW: 確認儲存裝置，如光纖通道和容錯式磁碟陣列能在壓力測試下運作。

note: description
en: Verify that storage devices, such as Fibre Channel and RAID, perform under stress without data loss or corruption.
zh_TW: 確認儲存裝置，如光纖通道和容錯式磁碟陣列能在壓力測試下運作並沒有資料損失或毀損。

note: description
en: Some new hard drives include a feature that parks the drive heads after a short period of inactivity. This is a power-saving feature, but it can have a bad interaction with the operating system that results in the drive constantly parked then activated. This produces excess wear on the drive, potentially leading to early failures.
zh_TW: 有些新的硬碟會有自動休眠的功能，在閒置一段時間後會將硬碟讀寫頭歸位。具有此省電功能的硬碟使用在作業系統上可能會因為過於頻繁的讀寫頭歸位而造成不必要的磨損，進而導致硬體壽命縮短。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
     This test checks that a systems drive protection mechanism works properly.
    STEPS:
     1. Click on Test
     2. Move the system under test around, ensuring it is raised and lowered at some point.
    VERIFICATION:
     The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
     automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
     本測試將會檢查系統的硬碟保護機制是否能正常運作
    步驟：
     1. 點擊「測試」按鈕
     2. 稍微移動您的電腦，確保它有被拉高、降低到某種程度
    檢查：
     本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check the system can detect the insertion of an eSATA HDD
    STEPS:
        1. Click 'Test' to begin the test. This test will
           timeout and fail if the insertion has not been detected within 20 seconds.
        2. Plug an eSATA HDD into an available eSATA port.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the automatically
        selected result
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統能夠自動偵測到 eSATA 外接硬碟的連接
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕來開始。若一直無法偵測到 eSATA 外接硬碟的連接，本測試將於 20 秒後逾時並自動判斷為失敗
        2. 將 eSATA 外接硬碟連接至電腦上的 eSATA 連接埠
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This is an automated test which performs read/write operations on an attached eSATA HDD
zh_TW: 本自動化測試項目將會對 eSATA 外接硬碟進行讀 / 寫操作

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check the system can detect the removal of an eSATA HDD
    STEPS:
        1. Click 'Test' to begin the test. This test will timeout and fail if
           the removal has not been detected within 20 seconds.
        2. Remove the previously attached eSATA HDD from the eSATA port.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the automatically
        selected result
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統能夠自動偵測到 eSATA 外接硬碟的移除
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕來開始。若一直無法偵測到 eSATA 外接硬碟的移除，本測試將於 20 秒後逾時並自動判斷為失敗
        2. 將 eSATA 外接硬碟連從電腦上的 eSATA 連接埠上拔除
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: Test to detect and return information about available network controllers on the system under test.
zh_TW: 在待測系統上偵測可用的網路控制器並回傳相關資訊的測試。

note: description
en: Gathers some info on the current state of your network devices. If no devices are found, the test will exit with an error.
zh_TW: 收集您的網路裝置的現狀資訊，若沒有找到任何裝置，本測試將會回報錯誤。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your wired connection
    STEPS:
        1. Click on the Network icon in the top panel
        2. Select a network below the "Wired network" section
        3. Click "Test" to verify that it's possible to establish a HTTP connection
    VERIFICATION:
        Did a notification show and was the connection correctly established?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的有線網路連線
    步驟：
        1. 於上方狀態列點擊網路圖示
        2. 選擇「有線網路」下的網路連線
        3. 點擊「測試」來檢查是否能夠建立 HTTP 連線
    檢查：
        是否有通知出現，而且連線是否有正確建立？

note: summary
en: Multi-NIC Iperf testing for NIC {interface}
zh_TW: 對 {interface} 網路介面卡的多網卡 Iperf 測試

note: summary
en: Multi-NIC Iperf3 testing for NIC {interface}
zh_TW: 對 {interface} 網路介面卡的多網卡 Iperf3 測試

note: summary
en: ethtool check for NIC {interface}
zh_TW: 用 ethtool 對網路介面卡 {interface} 進行檢查

note: description
en: This test executes ethtool requests against ethernet device {__index__} ({interface}).
zh_TW: 本測試會對 {__index__} ({interface}) 乙太網路裝置執行 ethtool 指令。

note: summary
en: Maximum bandwidth test of device {__index__} ({interface})
zh_TW: 對 {__index__} ({interface}) 裝置的最大頻寬測試

note: summary
en: Stress and performance test of ethernet device {__index__} ({interface})
zh_TW: 對 {__index__} ({interface}) 乙太網路裝置的壓力與效能測試

note: description
en: Automated test that tests performance of ethernet device {__index__} ({interface}).
zh_TW: 對 {__index__} ({interface}) 乙太網路裝置的自動化效能測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This will verify that an ExpressCard slot can detect inserted devices.
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if you do not have an ExpressCard slot.
        1. Plug an ExpressCard device into the ExpressCard slot
    VERIFICATION:
        Was the device correctly detected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查 ExpressCard 插槽是否能夠偵測到外接的裝置
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有 ExpressCard 插槽的話請略過本測試
        1. 將 ExpressCard 裝置插入 ExpressCard 插槽中
    檢查：
        該裝置是否有被正確偵測到？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This test will verify that a fingerprint reader will work properly for logging into your system. This test case assumes that there's a testing account from which test cases are run and a personal account that the tester uses to verify the fingerprint reader
    STEPS:
       1. Click on the User indicator on the left side of the panel (your user name).
       2. Select "Switch User Account"
       3. On the LightDM screen select your username.
       4. Use the fingerprint reader to login.
       5. Click on the user switcher applet.
       6. Select the testing account to continue running tests.
    VERIFICATION:
       Did the authentication procedure work correctly?
zh_TW: 目的：
       本測試將會檢查指紋讀取器是否能讓使用者登入作業系統。本測試項目假設系統上有一個測試指紋讀取器用的使用者帳戶
    步驟：
       1. 點選上方狀態列的使用者圖示 (您會看到您的使用者名稱)
       2. 選擇「切換使用者帳戶」
       3. 在登入畫面中選擇測試指紋讀取器用的使用者帳戶
       4. 使用指紋讀取器來登入
       5. 測試結束後請再次選擇「切換使用者帳戶」
       6. 切換回當前的使用者帳戶來繼續進行測試
    檢查：
       認證是否有成功？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This test will verify that a fingerprint reader can be used to unlock a locked system.
    STEPS:
       1. Click on the Session indicator (Cog icon on the Left side of the panel) .
       2. Select 'Lock screen'.
       3. Press any key or move the mouse.
       4. A window should appear that provides the ability to unlock either typing your password or using fingerprint authentication.
       5. Use the fingerprint reader to unlock.
       6. Your screen should be unlocked.
    VERIFICATION:
       Did the authentication procedure work correctly?
zh_TW: 目的：
       本測試將會檢查指紋讀取器是否能讓使用者解鎖處於鎖定狀態的作業系統
    步驟：
       1. 點選上方狀態列的齒輪圖示
       2. 選擇「鎖定螢幕」
       3. 按任意鍵或移動一下滑鼠
       4. 此時應該會有一個能讓您輸入密碼或使用指紋驗證來解除螢幕鎖定的視窗
       5. 使用指紋讀取器來解鎖
       6. 您應該可以成功解鎖螢幕
    檢查：
       認證是否有成功？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check the system can detect the insertion of a FireWire HDD
    STEPS:
        1. Click 'Test' to begin the test. This test will
           timeout and fail if the insertion has not been detected within 20 seconds.
        2. Plug a FireWire HDD into an available FireWire port.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the automatically
        selected result
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統能夠自動偵測到 FireWire 外接硬碟的連接
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕來開始。若一直無法偵測到 FireWire 外接硬碟的連接，本測試將於 20 秒後逾時並自動判斷為失敗
        2. 將 FireWire 外接硬碟連接至電腦上的 FireWire 連接埠
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This is an automated test which performs read/write operations on an attached FireWire HDD
zh_TW: 本自動化測試項目將會對 FireWire 外接硬碟進行讀 / 寫操作

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check the system can detect the removal of a FireWire HDD
    STEPS:
        1. Click 'Test' to begin the test. This test will timeout and fail if
           the removal has not been detected within 20 seconds.
        2. Remove the previously attached FireWire HDD from the FireWire port.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the automatically
        selected result
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統能夠自動偵測到 FireWire 外接硬碟的移除
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕來開始。若一直無法偵測到 FireWire 外接硬碟的移除，本測試將於 20 秒後逾時並自動判斷為失敗
        2. 將 FireWire 外接硬碟連從電腦上的 FireWire 連接埠上拔除
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: Automated tests for firmware using Firmware Test Suite.
zh_TW: 採用 Firmware Test Suite 對韌體進行自動化測試。

note: summary
en: Attach FWTS desktop diagnosis log to submission
zh_TW: 將 FWTS desktop 診斷結果附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches the FWTS desktop diagnosis results log to the submission (to HWE)
zh_TW: 將 FWTS desktop 診斷結果附加至測試報告中 (給 HWE)

note: summary
en: Attach FWTS desktop diagnosis log to submission (to HWE)
zh_TW: 將 FWTS desktop 診斷結果附加至測試報告中 (給 HWE)

note: summary
en: No _REV interface in ACPI [DS]SDT tables
zh_TW: 在 ACPI [DS]SDT 表格中沒有 _REV 介面

note: description
en: Floppy test
zh_TW: 軟碟測試

note: summary
en: Driver version tests
zh_TW: 驅動程式版本測試

note: description
en: Test to output the Xorg version
zh_TW: 輸出 Xorg 版本的測試

note: summary
en: Test Xorg version
zh_TW: 測試 Xorg 版本

note: summary
en: Resolution change tests
zh_TW: 解析度切換測試

note: summary
en: Test that the X process is running.
zh_TW: 測試 X 程序正在執行中。

note: description
en: Test that the X is not running in failsafe mode.
zh_TW: 測試在失敗安全模式下 X 程序並未執行。

note: summary
en: Test that X is not in failsafe mode.
zh_TW: 測試 X 並不處於失敗安全模式中。

note: summary
en: Default resolution tests
zh_TW: 預設解析度測試

note: summary
en: Minimum resolution tests
zh_TW: 最小解析度測試

note: summary
en: Maximum resolution tests
zh_TW: 最大解析度測試

note: summary
en: Mode tests
zh_TW: 模式測試

note: summary
en: Color depth tests
zh_TW: 色彩深度測試

note: summary
en: Refresh rate tests
zh_TW: 更新頻率測試

note: summary
en: Graphic memory tests
zh_TW: 圖形介面卡記憶體測試

note: description
en: Check that VESA drivers are not in use
zh_TW: 確定目前沒有使用 VESA 驅動程式

note: summary
en: Test that VESA drivers are not in use
zh_TW: 檢查 VESA 驅動程式為非使用中狀態

note: summary
en: Resolution cycling tests
zh_TW: 解析度循環切換測試

note: summary
en: Rotation tests
zh_TW: 旋轉測試

note: summary
en: Compiz support tests
zh_TW: Compiz 支援度測試

note: summary
en: Unity support tests
zh_TW: Unity 支援度測試

note: summary
en: glxgears tests
zh_TW: glxgears 測試

note: summary
en: 3D window open/close tests
zh_TW: 3D 視窗開啟 / 關閉測試

note: summary
en: 3D window with suspend/resume tests
zh_TW: 3D 視窗與系統暫停 / 恢復測試

note: description
en: Multiple 3D window open/close
zh_TW: 開啟 / 關閉多個 3D 視窗

note: summary
en: Multiple 3D window open/close tests
zh_TW: 多個 3D 視窗開啟 / 關閉測試

note: description
en: 3D window movement
zh_TW: 3D 視窗移動

note: summary
en: 3D window movement tests
zh_TW: 3D 視窗移動測試

note: summary
en: screenshot tests
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖測試

note: summary
en: screenshot attachment tests
zh_TW: 將螢幕截圖附加至測試報告中

note: summary
en: full screen video screenshot tests
zh_TW: 全螢幕影片截圖測試

note: summary
en: GPU switch prompt tests
zh_TW: GPU 切換提示測試

note: summary
en: full screen video attachment tests
zh_TW: 將全螢幕影片截圖附加至測試報告中

note: summary
en: Obtains a simple screen capture
zh_TW: 取得一張簡單的螢幕快照

note: description
en: Obtains a simple screen capture using gnome-screenshot if present
zh_TW: 利用 gnome-screenshot (若可用) 來進行簡單的螢幕快照

note: summary
en: Attaches a simple screen capture
zh_TW: 附加簡單的螢幕快照至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches the simple screen capture file
zh_TW: 將簡單的螢幕快照檔案附加至測試報告中

note: summary
en: Obtains a simple screen capture of {product}
zh_TW: 對 {product} 取得簡單的螢幕快照

note: description
en: Obtains a simple screen capture of {product} using gnome-screenshot if present
zh_TW: 利用 gnome-screenshot (若可用) 來對 {product} 進行簡單的螢幕快照

note: summary
en: Attaches a simple screen capture of {product}
zh_TW: 將對 {product} 取得的簡單的螢幕快照附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches the simple screen capture file of {product}
zh_TW: 將對 {product} 取得的簡單的螢幕快照檔案附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check to make sure your system can successfully hibernate (if supported)
    STEPS:
        1. Click on Test
        2. The system will hibernate and should wake itself within 5 minutes
        3. If your system does not wake itself after 5 minutes, please press the power button to wake the system manually
        4. If the system fails to resume from hibernate, please restart System Testing and mark this test as Failed
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system successfully hibernate and did it work properly after waking up?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您電腦的休眠功能是否正常 (若有支援的話)
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕
        2. 您的電腦將會進入休眠模式，並在大約五分鐘後自動醒來
        3. 若您的電腦在五分鐘後並沒有自己醒來，請手動按下電源鈕來喚醒它
        4. 若您的電腦無法正常自休眠模式中被喚醒，請重新啟動本系統測試工具並將此測項標記為測試失敗
    驗證：
        您的電腦是否正常的進入休眠模式，並在被喚醒後正常運作？

note: summary
en: Hibernate test
zh_TW: 休眠測試

note: description
en: Automated check of the hibernate log for errors discovered by fwts
zh_TW: 自動檢查休眠紀錄中由 fwts 所偵測到的錯誤

note: description
en: attaches log from single hibernate/resume test to results
zh_TW: 將單次休眠 / 喚醒測試的紀錄檔附加至測試報告中

note: summary
en: Hibernate log attach
zh_TW: 將休眠紀錄附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches a report of installed codecs for Intel HDA
zh_TW: 將對 Intel HDA 所安裝的解碼器列表附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches a report of CPU information
zh_TW: 將 CPU 資訊附加至測試報告中

note: summary
en: Attach a copy of /proc/cpuinfo
zh_TW: 將 /proc/cpuinfo 的複本附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches a copy of /var/log/dmesg to the test results
zh_TW: 將 /var/log/dmesg 的複本附加至測試報告中

note: summary
en: Attach a copy of /var/log/dmesg
zh_TW: 將 /var/log/dmesg 的複本附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches info on DMI
zh_TW: 將 DMI 資訊附加至測試報告中

note: summary
en: Attach a copy of /sys/class/dmi/id/*
zh_TW: 將 /sys/class/dmi/id/* 的複本附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches dmidecode output
zh_TW: 將 dmidecoe 資訊附加至測試報告中

note: summary
en: Attach a copy of of the output of dmidecode
zh_TW: 將 dmidecode 輸出的複本附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches lshw output
zh_TW: 將 lshw 資訊附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches the firmware version
zh_TW: 將韌體版本資訊附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches very verbose lspci output.
zh_TW: 將詳盡的 lspci 輸出結果附加至測試報告中。

note: summary
en: Attach a list of PCI devices
zh_TW: 附加 PCI 裝置列表

note: description
en: Attaches very verbose lspci output (with central database Query).
zh_TW: 將詳盡的 lspci 輸出結果附加至測試報告中 (向中央資料庫進行查詢)。

note: description
en: Attaches a list of detected USB devices.
zh_TW: 附加偵測到的 USB 裝置列表

note: description
en: Attaches the contents of the various modprobe conf files.
zh_TW: 將各個 modprobe 的設定檔內容附加至測試報告中。

note: summary
en: Attach the contents of modprobe configuration files
zh_TW: 附加 modprobe 設定檔的內容

note: summary
en: Attach modinfo information
zh_TW: 附加 modinfo 資訊

note: description
en: Attaches the contents of the /etc/modules file.
zh_TW: 將 /etc/modules 檔案的內容附加至測試報告中。

note: summary
en: Attach the contents of /etc/modules
zh_TW: 附加 /etc/modules 的內容

note: description
en: Attaches the contents of various sysctl config files.
zh_TW: 附加各個 sysctl 設定檔的內容。

note: summary
en: Attach sysctl configuration files.
zh_TW: 附加 sysctl 設定檔。

note: description
en: Attaches a report of sysfs attributes.
zh_TW: 將 sysfs 屬性報告附加至測試報告中。

note: summary
en: Attach hardware database (udev)
zh_TW: 附加硬體資料庫 (udev)

note: description
en: Attaches the output of udev_resource, for debugging purposes
zh_TW: 為了除錯需要，將 udev_resource 的輸出附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches a tarball of gcov data if present.
zh_TW: 將 gvoc 資料 (若存在) 打包附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: Attaches a list of the currently running kernel modules.
zh_TW: 將目前執行中的內核模組列表附加至測試報告中。

note: summary
en: Attach a list of currently running kernel modules
zh_TW: 將目前執行中的內核模組列表附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches the contents of /proc/acpi/sleep if it exists.
zh_TW: 若 /proc/acpi/sleep 存在，將其內容附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Bootchart information.
zh_TW: Bootchart 資訊。

note: summary
en: SATA/IDE device information.
zh_TW: SATA/IDE 裝置資訊。

note: description
en: Attaches SATA/IDE device information reported by hdparm.
zh_TW: 將 hdparm 回報的 SATA/IDE 裝置資訊附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: Attaches the bootchart png file for bootchart runs
zh_TW: 將執行 bootchart 產生的 bootchart png 檔案附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches the bootchart log for bootchart test runs.
zh_TW: 將執行 bootchart 產生的 bootchart 紀錄檔附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches the installer debug log if it exists.
zh_TW: 將安裝程式的除錯紀錄 (若存在) 附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: Returns the name, driver name and driver version of any touchpad discovered on the system.
zh_TW: 回傳系統上偵測到的觸控板名稱、驅動程式名稱以及驅動程式版本。

note: description
en: Lists the device driver and version for all audio devices.
zh_TW: 列出有音效裝置的驅動程式與版本資訊。

note: description
en: Provides information about network devices
zh_TW: 提供關於網際網路裝置的資訊

note: description
en: Provides information about wwan/mobile broadband devices
zh_TW: 提供關於 WWAN / 行動網路裝置的資訊

note: description
en: Provides information about displays attached to the system
zh_TW: 提供關於連接至本機的螢幕資訊

note: description
en: Attaches information about disk partitions
zh_TW: 將磁碟分割資訊附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Attaches the buildstamp identifier for the preinstalled OS
zh_TW: 附加預載作業系統的 buildstamp 識別至測試報告中

note: summary
en: Attach /etc/buildstamp
zh_TW: 將 /etc/buildstamp 資訊附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Check existence of recovery partition
zh_TW: 檢查還原磁區是否存在

note: description
en: Check the recovery type is dell or not
zh_TW: 檢查還原類別是否為 Dell

note: summary
en: Attach the recovery partition versions
zh_TW: 附加還原資區版本資訊

note: summary
en: Attach the bto.xml in Dell recovery partition
zh_TW: 附加 Dell 還原磁區中的 bto.xml

note: description
en: Attaches the kernel command line used to boot
zh_TW: 將開機使用的內核指令附加至測試報告中

note: summary
en: Attach a copy of /proc/cmdline
zh_TW: 附加 /proc/cmdline 的複本

note: description
en: Pointing device tests.
zh_TW: 指向裝置測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test your pointing device
    STEPS:
        1. Move the cursor using the pointing device or touch the screen.
        2. Perform some single/double/right click operations.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the pointing device work as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的指向裝置
    步驟：
        1. 用該指向裝置或觸碰螢幕來移動游標
        2. 進行一些單擊 / 雙擊 / 右鍵操作
    檢查：
        該指向裝置的運作是否一如預期？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test your keyboard
    STEPS:
        1. Click on Test
        2. On the open text area, use your keyboard to type something
    VERIFICATION:
        Is your keyboard working properly?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的鍵盤
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕
        2. 在文字輸入區域用您的鍵盤輸入一些文字
    檢查：
        您的鍵盤是否有正常運作？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Manual detection of accelerometer.
    STEPS:
        1. Look at the specifications for your system.
    VERIFICATION:
        Is this system supposed to have an accelerometer?
zh_TW: 目的：
        經由人工檢測確認加速度感應器的存在
    步驟
        1. 請查閱您系統的規格書
    檢查：
        這台電腦有加速度感應器嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test your accelerometer to see if it is detected
        and operational as a joystick device.
    STEPS:
        1. Click on Test
        2. Tilt your hardware in the directions onscreen until the axis threshold is met.
    VERIFICATION:
        Is your accelerometer properly detected? Can you use the device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的加速度感應器是否有被偵測到，並被視為搖桿裝置運作
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕
        2. 根據螢幕上所顯示的方向傾斜您的電腦，直到其符合該軸的門檻值
    檢查：
        您的加速度感應器有被正確偵測到嗎？您能夠使用該裝置嗎？

note: summary
en: Create click tests for pointing devices.
zh_TW: 為指向裝置產生點擊測試項目

note: description
en: Click tests for pointing devices.
zh_TW: 指向裝置的點擊測試

note: description
en: Tests to see that apt can access repositories and get updates (does not install updates). This is done to confirm that you could recover from an incomplete or broken update.
zh_TW: 檢查 apt 是否能夠存取軟體庫並取得更新 (此測試並不會安裝更新)。這是為了確認您能夠從不完整或有問題的更新中恢復。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the screen lock key
    STEPS:
        1. Commence the test. If there is no such key, please skip this test.
        2. Press the lock screen button on the keyboard in 30 seconds.
        3. If the screen is locked, move the mouse or press any key to activate the prompt.
        4. Input the password to unlock the screen.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的
        本測試將會檢查螢幕鎖定鍵
    步驟
        1. 請開始本測試，若沒有此按鍵請略過本測試
        2. 在 30 秒內按下螢幕鎖定鍵
        3. 如果螢幕被成功鎖定，請移動滑鼠或按任意鍵來啟動解鎖提示畫面
        4. 輸入密碼來解鎖螢幕
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the brightness key
    STEPS:
        1. Press the brightness buttons on the keyboard
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the brightness change following to your key presses?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查亮度調整鍵
    步驟：
        1. 按下鍵盤上的亮度調整鍵
    檢查：
        螢幕亮度是否有隨著您按下的亮度調整鍵而改變？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the volume keys of your keyboard
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if your computer has no volume keys.
        1. Click test to open a window on which to test the volume keys.
        2. If all the keys work, the test will be marked as passed.
    VERIFICATION:
        Do the keys work as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您鍵盤上的音量調整鍵
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有音量調整鍵請略過本測試
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開啟測試音量鍵的視窗
        2. 如果所有按鍵都能正常運作，本測試將會被設定為通過
    檢查：
        這些按鍵運作是否正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the mute key of your keyboard
    STEPS:
        1. Click test to open a window on which to test the mute key.
        2. If the key works, the test will pass and the window will close.
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the mute key work as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您鍵盤上的音量靜音鍵
    步驟
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開啟測試音量靜音鍵的視窗
        2. 如果該按鍵能正常運作，本測試將會被設定為通過且該視窗會自動關閉
    檢查：
        此音量靜音鍵是否運作正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the sleep key
    STEPS:
        1. Press the sleep key on the keyboard
        2. Wake your system up by pressing the power button
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system go to sleep after pressing the sleep key?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查睡眠鍵
    步驟：
        1. 按下鍵盤上的睡眠鍵
        2. 按下電源鍵來喚醒您的電腦
    檢查：
        按下睡眠鍵後有讓您的系統進入睡眠狀態嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the battery information key
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if you do not have a Battery Button.
        1. Click Test to begin
        2. Press the Battery Info button (or combo like Fn+F3)
        3: Close the Power Statistics tool if it opens
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the Battery Info key work as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查電池資訊鍵
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有電池資訊鍵請略過本測試
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開始
        2. 按下電池資訊鍵 (或是 Fn+F3 的組合)
        3: 若電力統計工具有被打開的話請關閉它
    檢查：
        電池資訊鍵是否運作正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the wireless key
    STEPS:
        1. Press the wireless key on the keyboard
        2. Check that the wifi LED turns off or changes color
        3. Check that wireless is disabled
        4. Press the same key again
        5. Check that the wifi LED turns on or changes color
        6. Check that wireless is enabled
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the wireless turn off on the first press and on again on the second?
        (NOTE: the LED functionality will be reviewed in a following test. Please
        only consider the functionality of the wifi itself here.)
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查無線網路鍵
    步驟：
        1. 按下鍵盤上的無線網路鍵
        2. 檢查無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈是否有熄滅或變色
        3. 檢查無線網路是否有被停用
        4. 再按一次該無線網路鍵
        5. 撿查無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈是否有亮起或變色
        6. 檢查無線網路是否有被啟用
    檢查：
        無線網路是否有在第一次按下該按鍵時被關閉，並在第二次按下該按鍵時啟用？
        (註：我們將會在後面的測試中檢測 LED 指示燈的運作狀況，在本測試中請著重在無線網路鍵的功能上)

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the media keys of your keyboard
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if your computer has no media keys.
        1. Click test to open a window on which to test the media keys.
        2. If all the keys work, the test will be marked as passed.
    VERIFICATION:
        Do the keys work as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您鍵盤上的多媒體控制鍵
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有多媒體控制鍵請略過本測試
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開啟測試多媒體控制鍵的視窗
        2. 如果所有按鍵都能正常運作，本測試將會被設定為通過
    檢查：
        這些按鍵運作是否正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the super key of your keyboard
    STEPS:
        1. Click test to open a window on which to test the super key.
        2. If the key works, the test will pass and the window will close.
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the super key work as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您鍵盤上的 super 鍵
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開啟測試 super 鍵的視窗
        2. 如果該按鍵能正常運作，本測試將會被設定為通過且該視窗會自動關閉
    檢查：
        此 super 鍵是否運作正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the External Video hot key is working as expected
    STEPS:
        1. Plug in an external monitor
        2. Press the display hot key to change the monitors configuration
    VERIFICATION:
        Check that the video signal can be mirrored, extended, displayed on external or onboard only.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查顯示切換熱鍵是否運作正常
    步驟：
        1. 接上一個外接螢幕
        2. 按下顯示切換熱鍵來切換螢幕顯示設定
    檢查：
        檢查螢幕顯示模式可以在鏡像、延伸、只顯示在外接螢幕上與只顯示在內建螢幕上切換

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Verify touchpad hotkey toggles touchpad functionality on and off
    STEPS:
        1. Verify the touchpad is functional
        2. Tap the touchpad toggle hotkey
        3. Tap the touchpad toggle hotkey again
    VERIFICATION:
        Verify the touchpad has been disabled and re-enabled.
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查觸控板熱鍵能夠啟動、關閉觸控板功能
    步驟：
        1. 檢查觸控板運作是否正常
        2. 按下觸控板熱鍵
        3. 再次按下觸控板熱鍵
    檢查：
        請確認觸控板是否有被停用、重新啟用

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Verify that the keyboard backlight toggle key works properly
    STEPS:
        1. Tap the keyboard backlight key
        2. Confirm that the keyboard backlight was toggled to the opposite state
        3. Tap the keyboard backlight key again
        4. Confirm that the keyboard backlight was toggled to the opposite state
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the keyboard backlight state change on each press?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查鍵盤背光熱鍵運作是否正常
    步驟：
        1. 按下鍵盤背光熱鍵
        2. 確認鍵盤背光有隨著按鍵被切換
        3. 再次按下鍵盤背光熱鍵
        4. 確認鍵盤背光有隨著按鍵被切換
    檢查：
        鍵盤背光狀態有隨著每次按下此熱鍵而改變嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the mute key for your microphone
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" then speak: "Imagination is more important than knowledge" (or anything else) into your microphone.
        2. While you are speaking, please press the mute key for the microphone to mute it and press it again to unmute.
        3. After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you. If the key works, your speech should be interrupted for a few seconds.
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the microphone mute key work as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查麥克風靜音鍵
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鍵並對著麥克風說出「想像力比知識重要」(或其他句子)
        2. 當您在唸出這句子時，請在中途按下麥克風靜音鍵將麥克風靜音，並在一小段時間後再按第二次來解除靜音
        3. 幾秒鐘後，您剛剛唸出的句子將會被重新播放出來。若此麥克風靜音鍵運作正常，您剛剛唸的句子應該會有一小段的中斷
    檢查：
        麥克風靜音鍵運作是否一如預期？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the hibernate key
    STEPS:
        1. Press the hibernate key on the keyboard
        2. Check that the system hibernated correctly
        3. Wake your system after hibernating by pressing the power button
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system go to hibernate after pressing the hibernate key?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查休眠鍵功能
    步驟：
        1. 按下鍵盤上的休眠鍵
        2. 檢查系統是否有正確進入休眠狀態
        3. 按下電源鍵來喚醒您的電腦
    檢查：
        在您按下休眠鍵後，系統是否有進入休眠狀態？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the keyboard overhead light key or switch
    STEPS:
        1. Press the keyboard overhead light key or swtich on the light
        2. Check the the keyboard overhead light turn on correctly
        3. Press the key or switch again to toggle off the light
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the keyboard overhead light key or switch turns on and off the light?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查鍵盤照明燈鍵
    步驟：
        1. 按下鍵盤照明燈鍵來啟動照亮鍵盤用的照明燈
        2. 檢查該照明燈是否有被打開
        3. 再按一次鍵盤照明燈鍵來把它關掉
    檢查：
        鍵盤照明燈鍵是否能控制該照明燈？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Power LED verification
    STEPS:
        1. Power LED should be on while device is switched on
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the power LED light as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        電源狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        1. 電源狀態 LED 指示燈應該在電腦啟動時亮著
    檢查：
        電源狀態 LED 指示燈有一如預期的亮著嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Power LED verification
    STEPS:
        1. The Power LED should blink or change color while the system is suspended
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the Power LED blink or change color while the system was suspended for the previous suspend test?
zh_TW: 目的：
        電源狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        1. 您電腦的電源狀態 LED 指示燈應該會在電腦暫停時閃爍或變色
    檢查：
        您電腦的電源狀態 LED 指示燈在先前的暫停測試中有閃爍或變色嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Suspend LED verification.
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if your system does not have a dedicated Suspend LED.
        1. The Suspend LED should blink or change color while the system is
        suspended
    VERIFICATION
        Did the Suspend LED blink or change color while the system was suspended?
zh_TW: 目的：
        暫停狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有專門的暫停狀態 LED 指示燈的話請略過本測試
        1. 暫停狀態 LED 指示燈應該會在系統暫停時閃爍或是變色
    檢查：
        暫停狀態 LED 指示燈有在系統暫停時閃爍或是變色嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the battery light shows charging status
    STEPS:
        1. Let system run on battery for a while
        2. Plug in AC plug
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the battery indicator LED turn orange?
zh_TW: 目的：
        電池狀態 LED 指示燈充電狀態檢測
    步驟：
        1. 讓您的電腦以電池運作一小段時間
        2. 將電源供應器接上筆電
    檢查：
        電池狀態 LED 指示燈有變成橘色嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the battery LED properly displays charged status
    STEPS:
        1. Let system run on battery for a short time
        2. Plug in AC
        3. Let system run on AC
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the orange battery LED shut off when system is fully charged?
zh_TW: 目的：
        電池狀態 LED 指示燈充電完成狀態檢測
    步驟：
        1. 讓您的電腦以電池運作一小段時間
        2. 將電源供應器接上筆電
        3. 讓您的電腦以電源供應器運作
    檢查：
        橘色的電池狀態 LED 指示燈有在充電完成後熄滅嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the battery LED indicated low power
    STEPS:
        1. Let system run on battery for several hours
        2. Monitor battery LED carefully
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the LED light orange when battery is low?
zh_TW: 目的：
        電池狀態 LED 指示燈低電量狀態檢測
    步驟：
        1. 讓您的電腦以電池運作幾個小時
        2. 觀察電池狀態 LED 指示燈
    檢查：
        電池狀態 LED 指示燈在電力不足時有變成橘色嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        HDD LED verification
    STEPS:
        1. Select "Test" to write and read a temporary file for a few seconds
        2. HDD LED should light when writing to/reading from HDD
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the HDD LED light?
zh_TW: 目的：
        硬碟狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟
        1. 按下「測試」來進行幾秒鐘的暫存檔讀 / 寫操作
        2. 硬碟狀態 LED 指示燈在對硬碟進行讀 / 寫操作時應該會亮起
    檢查：
        硬碟狀態 LED 指示燈有亮起嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Numeric keypad LED verification
    STEPS:
        1. Press "Block Num" key to toggle numeric keypad LED
        2. Click on the "Test" button to open a window to verify your typing
        3. Type using the numeric keypad both when the LED is on and off
    VERIFICATION:
        1. Numeric keypad LED status should toggle everytime the "Block Num" key is pressed
        2. Numbers should only be entered in the keyboard verification window when the LED is on
zh_TW: 目的：
        數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 按下「NumLock」鍵來啟動數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈
        2. 按下「測試」按鈕打開測試視窗來測試輸入
        3. 在數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈亮起與熄滅的狀態下用數字鍵盤打字
    檢查：
        1. 按下「NumLock」鍵應該能夠切換數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈狀態
        2. 僅在數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈亮起時，才能從數字鍵盤上輸入數字

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Block cap keys LED verification
    STEPS:
        1. Press "Block Cap Keys" to activate/deactivate cap keys blocking
        2. Cap Keys LED should be switched on/off every time the key is pressed
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the Cap Keys LED light as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        大寫鎖定狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 按下「CapLocks」鍵來啟動 / 關閉大寫鎖定
        2. 在按下該按鍵時應該能夠切換大寫鎖定狀態 LED 指示燈狀態
    檢查：
        大寫鎖定狀態 LED 指示燈有一如預期的亮起嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        WLAN LED verification
    STEPS:
        1. During the keys/wireless test you should have observed the
        wireless LED while turning wireless back on.
        2. WLAN LED should light or change color when wireless is turned on
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the WLAN LED turn on or change color as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 在 keys/wireless 測試時您應該有觀察到無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈在啟用無線網路後的變化
        2. 無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈應該在無線網路啟用時亮起或變色
    檢查：
        無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈有亮起或變色嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that WLAN LED shuts off when disabled
    STEPS:
        1. During the keys/wireless test you should have observed the WLAN LED
        while performing that test after turning wireless off.
        2. WLAN LED should turn off or change color when wireless is turned off
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the WLAN LED turn off or change color as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        停用無線網路時的無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 在 keys/wireless 測試時您應該有觀察到無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈在停用無線網路後的變化
        2. 無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈應該在無線網路停用時熄滅或變色
    檢查：
        無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈有熄滅或變色嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the Bluetooth LED turns on and off when BT is enabled/disabled
    STEPS:
        1. Switch bluetooth off from a hardware switch (if present)
        2. Switch bluetooth back on
        3. Switch bluetooth off from the panel applet
        4. Switch bluetooth back on
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the bluetooth LED turn off and on twice?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在藍牙功能啟用 / 停用狀態下的藍牙狀態 LED 指示燈測試
    步驟：
        1. 若有藍牙控制鍵的話，請用它將藍牙功能關閉
        2. 將藍牙重新打開
        3. 從藍牙圖示關閉藍牙功能
        4. 將藍牙重新打開
    檢查：
        藍牙狀態 LED 指示燈是否有亮起、熄滅兩次？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Camera LED verification
    STEPS:
        1. Select Test to activate camera
        2. Camera LED should light for a few seconds
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the camera LED light?
zh_TW: 目的：:
        網路攝影機狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來啟動網路攝影機
        2. 網路攝影機狀態 LED 指示燈應該會亮起幾秒鐘
    檢查：
        網路攝影機狀態 LED 指示燈有亮起嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Touchpad LED verification
    STEPS:
        1. Click on the touchpad button or press key combination to enable/disable touchpad button
        2. Slide your finger on the touchpad
    VERIFICATION:
        1. Touchpad LED status should toggle everytime the button is clicked or the key combination is pressed
        2. When the LED is on, the mouse pointer should move on touchpad usage
        3. When the LED is off, the mouse pointer should not move on touchpad usage
zh_TW: 目的：
        觸控板狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        1. 按下觸控板熱鍵或按鍵組合來啟動 / 停用觸控板
        2. 將您的手指滑過觸控板
    檢查：
        1. 按下觸控板熱鍵或按鍵組合時應該要能夠切換觸控板狀態 LED 指示燈狀態
        2. 當觸控板狀態 LED 指示燈亮起時，游標應該要隨著手指在觸控板上的操作而移動
        3. 當觸控板狀態 LED 指示燈熄滅時，游標應該不會隨著手指在觸控板上的操作而移動

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Wireless (WLAN + Bluetooth) LED verification
    STEPS:
        1. Make sure WLAN connection is established and Bluetooth is enabled.
        2. WLAN/Bluetooth LED should light
        3. Switch WLAN and Bluetooth off from a hardware switch (if present)
        4. Switch them back on
        5. Switch WLAN and Bluetooth off from the panel applet
        6. Switch them back on
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the WLAN/Bluetooth LED light as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        無線裝置 (無線網路 + 藍牙) 狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        1. 確定無線網路處於已連線狀態且藍牙為啟動狀態
        2. 無線網路 / 藍牙狀態 LED 指示燈應該要亮著
        3. 若有無線網路與藍牙控制鍵的話，請用它將無線網路與藍牙關閉
        4. 將它重新打開
        5. 從系統狀態列的網路圖示與藍牙圖示關閉無線網路與藍牙功能
        6. 將它重新打開
    檢查：
        無線裝置 (無線網路 + 藍牙) 狀態 LED 指示燈運作是否一如預期？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Audio Mute LED verification.
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if your system does not have a special Audio Mute LED.
        1. Press the Mute key twice and observe the Audio LED to determine if it
        either turned off and on or changed colors.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the Audio LED turn on and off or change color as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        音效靜音狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有專門的音效靜音狀態 LED 指示燈的話請略過本測試
        1. 按下音效靜音熱鍵兩次，並觀察音效靜音狀態 LED 指示燈是否有熄滅、亮起或變色
    檢查：
        音效靜音狀態 LED 指示燈是否有一如預期的熄滅、亮起或變色？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Microphone Mute LED verification.
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if your system does not have a special Microphone Mute LED.
        1. Press the Microphone Mute key twice and observe the Microphone LED to
        determine if it either turned off and on or changed colors.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the Microphone Mute LED turn on and off or change color as expected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        麥克風靜音狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有專門的麥克風靜音狀態 LED 指示燈的話請略過本測試
        1. 按下麥克風靜音熱鍵兩次，並觀察麥克風靜音狀態 LED 指示燈是否有熄滅、亮起或變色
    檢查：
        麥克風靜音狀態 LED 指示燈是否有一如預期的熄滅、亮起或變色？

note: description
en: Audio tests
zh_TW: 音效測試

note: description
en: Benchmarks tests
zh_TW: 效能測試

note: description
en: Bluetooth tests
zh_TW: 藍牙測試

note: description
en: Camera tests
zh_TW: 網路攝影機測試

note: description
en: Codec tests
zh_TW: 編解碼器測試

note: description
en: CPU tests
zh_TW: CPU 測試

note: description
en: System Daemon tests
zh_TW: 系統常駐程式測試

note: description
en: Disk tests
zh_TW: 磁碟測試

note: description
en: Docking tests
zh_TW: 筆電擴充基座測試

note: description
en: Ethernet Device tests
zh_TW: 乙太網路測試

note: description
en: eSATA disk tests
zh_TW: eSATA 磁碟測試

note: description
en: Fingerprint reader tests
zh_TW: 指紋讀取器測試

note: description
en: Firewire disk tests
zh_TW: Firewire 磁碟測試

note: description
en: Firmware tests
zh_TW: 韌體測試

note: description
en: Floppy disk tests
zh_TW: 軟碟測試

note: description
en: Graphics tests
zh_TW: 圖形測試

note: description
en: Hibernation tests
zh_TW: 休眠測試

note: description
en: Input Devices tests
zh_TW: 輸入裝置測試

note: description
en: Software Installation tests
zh_TW: 軟體安裝測試

note: description
en: Hotkey tests
zh_TW: 熱鍵測試

note: description
en: LED tests
zh_TW: LED 測試

note: description
en: Media Card tests
zh_TW: 記憶卡讀卡機測試

note: description
en: Memory tests
zh_TW: 記憶體測試

note: description
en: Rendercheck tests
zh_TW: Rendercheck 測試

note: description
en: MIR tests
zh_TW: MIR 測試

note: description
en: Miscellaneous tests
zh_TW: 雜項測試

note: description
en: Monitor tests
zh_TW: 螢幕測試

note: description
en: Optical Drive tests
zh_TW: 光碟機測試

note: description
en: Panel Clock Verification tests
zh_TW: 狀態列時鐘測試

note: description
en: Panel Reboot Verification tests
zh_TW: 狀態列重新開機測試

note: description
en: ExpressCard tests
zh_TW: ExpressCard 測試

note: description
en: Peripheral tests
zh_TW: 周邊裝置測試

note: description
en: Power Management tests
zh_TW: 電源管理測試

note: description
en: Server Services checks
zh_TW: 伺服器服務檢查測試

note: description
en: Suspend tests
zh_TW: 暫停測試

note: description
en: Thunderbolt tests
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 測試

note: description
en: Touchpad tests
zh_TW: 觸控板測試

note: description
en: Touchscreen tests
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕測試

note: description
en: USB tests
zh_TW: USB 測試

note: description
en: User Applications
zh_TW: 使用者應用程式測試

note: description
en: Virtualization tests
zh_TW: 虛擬化測試

note: description
en: Wireless networking tests
zh_TW: 無線網路測試

note: description
en: Mobile broadband tests
zh_TW: 行動寬頻網路測試

note: description
en: Stress tests
zh_TW: 壓力測試

note: description
en: Smoke tests
zh_TW: 煙霧測試

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a Multimedia Card (MMC) media
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then insert an MMC card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到多媒體記憶卡 (MMC) 的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 MMC 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/mmc-insert test is run. It tests reading and writing to the MMC card.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/mmc-insert 測試成功結束後進行。它將會對 MMC 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects
        the removal of the MMC card from the systems card reader.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then remove the MMC card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到 MMC 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 MMC 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of an UNLOCKED Secure Digital (SD) media card
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then insert an UNLOCKED SD card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到處於解鎖狀態的安全數位卡 (SD) 的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張處於解鎖狀態的 SD 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/sd-insert test is run. It tests reading and writing to the SD card.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/sd-insert 測試成功結束後進行。它將會對 SD 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects
        the removal of an SD card from the systems card reader.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then remove the SD card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到 SD 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 SD 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This is a fully automated version of mediacard/sd-automated and assumes that the system under test has a memory card device plugged in prior to checkbox execution. It is intended for SRU automated testing.
zh_TW: 本測試為 mediacard/sd-automated 的全自動版本，假設在 Checkbox 啟動前待測系統上已經有插上記憶卡了。這是針對 SRU 自動化測試的項目。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a UNLOCKED Secure Digital High-Capacity
        (SDHC) media card
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then insert an UNLOCKED SDHC card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到處於解鎖狀態的高容量安全數位卡 (SDHC) 的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張處於解鎖狀態的 SDHC 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/sdhc-insert test is run. It tests reading and writing to the SDHC card.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/sdhc-insert 測試成功結束後進行。它將會對 SDHC 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects
        the removal of an SDHC card from the systems card reader.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then remove the SDHC card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到 SDHC 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 SDHC 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a Compact Flash (CF) media card
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then insert a CF card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到Compact Flash (CF) 卡的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 CF 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/cf-insert test is run. It tests reading and writing to the CF card.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/cf-insert 測試成功結束後進行。它將會對 CF 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects
        the removal of a CF card from the systems card reader.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then remove the CF card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到 CF 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 CF 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC) media card
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then insert an UNLOCKED SDXC card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到處於解鎖狀態的超高容量安全數位卡 (SDXC) 的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張處於解鎖狀態的 SDXC 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/sdxc-insert test is run. It tests reading and writing to the SDXC card.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/sdxc-insert 測試成功結束後進行。它將會對 SDXC 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects
        the removal of a SDXC card from the systems card reader.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then remove the SDXC card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到 SDXC 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 SDXC 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a Memory Stick (MS) media card
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then insert a MS card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到Memory Stick (MS) 卡的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 MS 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/ms-insert test is run. It tests reading and writing to the MS card.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/ms-insert 測試成功結束後進行。它將會對 MS 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects
        the removal of a MS card from the systems card reader.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then remove the MS card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到 MS 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 MS 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a Memory Stick Pro (MSP) media card
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then insert a MSP card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到Memory Stick Pro (MSP) 卡的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 MSP 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/msp-insert test is run. It tests reading and writing to the MSP card.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/msp-insert 測試成功結束後進行。它將會對 MSP 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects
        the removal of a MSP card from the systems card reader.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the MSP card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到 MSP 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 MSP 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a Extreme Digital (xD) media card
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then insert a xD card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到Extreme Digital (xD) 卡的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 xD 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/xd-insert test is run. It tests reading and writing to the xD card.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/xd-insert 測試成功結束後進行。它將會對 xD 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects
        the removal of a xD card from the systems card reader.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and then remove the xD card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能偵測到 xD 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 xD 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your Media Card data transfer performance.
    STEPS:
        1. Insert SD card into the reader slot on this computer.
        2. Commence the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the results of the test match the expected performance of the inserted device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的多媒體記憶卡資料傳輸效能
    步驟：
        1. 插入 SD 卡至本系統上的讀卡機
        2. 進行測試
    檢查：
        測試結果有符合此記憶卡所預期的效能嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your Media Card data transfer performance.
    STEPS:
        1. Insert SDHC card into the reader slot on this computer.
        2. Commence the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the results of the test match the expected performance of the inserted device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的多媒體記憶卡資料傳輸效能
    步驟：
        1. 插入 SDHC 卡至本系統上的讀卡機
        2. 進行測試
    檢查：
        測試結果有符合此記憶卡所預期的效能嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your Media Card data transfer performance.
    STEPS:
        1. Insert MMC card into the reader slot on this computer.
        2. Commence the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the results of the test match the expected performance of the inserted device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的多媒體記憶卡資料傳輸效能
    步驟：
        1. 插入 MMC 卡至本系統上的讀卡機
        2. 進行測試
    檢查：
        測試結果有符合此記憶卡所預期的效能嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your Media Card data transfer performance.
    STEPS:
        1. Insert CF card into the reader slot on this computer.
        2. Commence the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the results of the test match the expected performance of the inserted device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的多媒體記憶卡資料傳輸效能
    步驟：
        1. 插入 CF 卡至本系統上的讀卡機
        2. 進行測試
    檢查：
        測試結果有符合此記憶卡所預期的效能嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your Media Card data transfer performance.
    STEPS:
        1. Insert SDXC card into the reader slot on this computer.
        2. Commence the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the results of the test match the expected performance of the inserted device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的多媒體記憶卡資料傳輸效能
    步驟：
        1. 插入 SDXC 卡至本系統上的讀卡機
        2. 進行測試
    檢查：
        測試結果有符合此記憶卡所預期的效能嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your Media Card data transfer performance.
    STEPS:
        1. Insert MS card into the reader slot on this computer.
        2. Commence the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the results of the test match the expected performance of the inserted device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的多媒體記憶卡資料傳輸效能
    步驟：
        1. 插入 MS 卡至本系統上的讀卡機
        2. 進行測試
    檢查：
        測試結果有符合此記憶卡所預期的效能嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your Media Card data transfer performance.
    STEPS:
        1. Insert MSP card into the reader slot on this computer.
        2. Commence the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the results of the test match the expected performance of the inserted device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的多媒體記憶卡資料傳輸效能
    步驟：
        1. 插入 MSP 卡至本系統上的讀卡機
        2. 進行測試
    檢查：
        測試結果有符合此記憶卡所預期的效能嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your Media Card data transfer performance.
    STEPS:
        1. Insert xD card into the reader slot on this computer.
        2. Commence the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the results of the test match the expected performance of the inserted device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的多媒體記憶卡資料傳輸效能
    步驟：
        1. 插入 xD 卡至本系統上的讀卡機
        2. 進行測試
    檢查：
        測試結果有符合此記憶卡所預期的效能嗎？

note: description
en: This test checks the amount of memory which is reporting in meminfo against the size of the memory modules detected by DMI.
zh_TW: 本測試將會比對由 meminfo 所回報的記憶體總量與經由 DMI 所偵測到的記憶體模組總量

note: description
en: MIR Integration tests
zh_TW: MIR 整合測試

note: description
en: MIR Acceptance tests
zh_TW: MIR Acceptance 測試

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Keep tester related information in the report
    STEPS:
        1. Tester Information
        2. Please enter the following information in the comments field:
           a. Name
           b. Email Address
           c. Reason for this test run
    VERIFICATION:
        Nothing to verify for this test
zh_TW: 目的：
        在測試報告中附上測試者資訊
    步驟：
        1. 測試者資訊
        2. 請將下列資訊輸入在備註欄中：
           a. 姓名
           b. 電子郵件信箱
           c. 進行本測試的原因
    檢查：
        本測試不需要特別檢查什麼

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system can switch to a virtual terminal and back to X
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" to switch to another virtual terminal and then back to X
    VERIFICATION:
        Did your screen change temporarily to a text console and then switch back to your current session?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統能否切換到虛擬終端再切回 X
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來切換至另一個虛擬終端然後在切回 X
    檢查：
        您的螢幕有暫時切到文字模式然後再切回您目前的作業環境嗎？

note: description
en: Run Firmware Test Suite (fwts) automated tests.
zh_TW: 執行 Firmware Test Suite (fwts) 自動化測試項目。

note: description
en: Attaches the miscellanes/fwts_test results log to the submission.
zh_TW: 將 miscellanes/fwts_test 結果紀錄附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: Attaches the FWTS results log to the submission (to HWE)
zh_TW: 將 FWTS 結果紀錄附加至測試報告中 (給 HWE)

note: summary
en: Attach FWTS log to submission (to HWE)
zh_TW: 將 FWTS 紀錄附加至測試報告中 (給 HWE)

note: summary
en: EFI-mode boot test
zh_TW: EFI 模式開機測試

note: description
en: Test to verify that the system booted in EFI mode rather than Legacy/BIOS mode.
zh_TW: 檢查系統是否是以 EFI 模式開機而不是 Legacy/BIOS 模式。

note: description
en: This will gather some info about the BMC itself for diagnostic purposes. This will not works on non-IPMI systems like AMT and blade/sled type systems.
zh_TW: 為了診斷需要，這將會收集一些關於 BMC 本身的資訊。這在非 IPMI 的系統上將無法運作，如 AMT 與刀鋒式 / 微伺服器。

note: summary
en: Gather BMC Identification info
zh_TW: 收集 BMC 識別資訊

note: description
en: Sanity check of CPU information; fails if CPU is an engineering sample
zh_TW: CPU 資訊完整性檢查，若 CPU 為工程樣本測試將會失敗

note: summary
en: CPU sanity check
zh_TW: CPU 資訊完整性檢查

note: description
en: Sanity check of DMI system identification data (for servers)
zh_TW: DMI 系統識別資料完整性檢查 (對伺服器)

note: summary
en: DMI ID sanity check (servers)
zh_TW: DMI ID 完整性檢查 (伺服器)

note: description
en: Sanity check of DMI system identification data (for desktops & laptops)
zh_TW: DMI 系統識別資料完整性檢查 (對桌機與筆電)

note: summary
en: DMI ID sanity check (desktops/laptops)
zh_TW: DMI ID 完整性檢查 (桌機/筆電)

note: description
en:    Determine if we need to run tests specific to portable computers that may not apply to desktops.
zh_TW:    檢查我們是否需要執行針對筆記型電腦的測試，那些測試可能不適用於桌上型電腦。

note: description
en: Test that the /var/crash directory doesn't contain anything. Lists the files contained within if it does, or echoes the status of the directory (doesn't exist/is empty)
zh_TW: 確定 /var/crash 資料夾中沒有任何東西，若有檔案存在則將其列出，或是回傳資料夾狀態 (不存在 / 空的)

note: description
en: Checks that a specified sources list file contains the requested repositories
zh_TW: 檢查指定的軟體來源列表檔案中是否有包含所需的軟體庫

note: summary
en: PXE verification test of device {__index__} ({interface})
zh_TW: 對 {__index__} ({interface}) 裝置的 PXE 驗證測試

note: purpose
en: This test will verify that you have attempted to PXE boot this machine from the network device {__index__} ({interface}).
zh_TW: 本測試將會檢查您是否有透過 {__index__} ({interface}) 網路裝置嘗試對本機器進行 PXE 開機。

note: steps
en: 1. Prior to running this test, you should have attempted to boot this system via PXE on every Network Port available.
zh_TW: 1. 在進行本測試前，您應該有嘗試在本機器上透過所有可用的乙太網路孔上進行 PXE 開機。

note: summary
en: Remote Shared IPMI verification test for device {__index__} ({interface})
zh_TW: 對 {__index__} ({interface}) 裝置的遠端共享 IPMI 驗證測試

note: description
en: Run Firmware Test Suite (fwts) oops tests.
zh_TW: 執行 Firmware Test Suite (fwts) oops 測試。

note: description
en: Attaches the FWTS oops results log to the submission
zh_TW: 將 FWTS oops 測試結果附加到測試報告中

note: description
en: If system was installed via MAAS from a cert server, the MAAS version used should be contained in /etc/installed-by-maas
zh_TW: 如果系統是透過 cert 伺服器以 MAAS 安裝的，其所使用的 MAAS 版本資訊將會在 /etc/installed-by-maas 檔案中

note: summary
en: Gets the version of MAAS used to deploy the SUT
zh_TW: 取得佈署此待測機器用的 MAAS 版本資訊

note: description
en: Retrieve the computer's make and model for easier access than digging through the dmidecode output.
zh_TW: 取得電腦的製造商與型號，如此一來取得此資料會比之後在 dmidecode 輸出中挖掘來得容易

note: summary
en: Retrieve the computer's make and model
zh_TW: 取得本電腦的製造商與型號名稱

note: description
en: Creates a mobile broadband connection for a GSM based modem and checks the connection to ensure it's working.
zh_TW: 為 GSM 數據機建立行動寬頻網路連線並檢查連線以確定它運作正常

note: description
en: Creates a mobile broadband connection for a CDMA based modem and checks the connection to ensure it's working.
zh_TW: 為 CDMA 數據機建立行動寬頻網路連線並檢查連線以確定它運作正常

note: summary
en: VGA port test
zh_TW: VGA 視訊輸出埠測試

note: summary
en: DVI port test
zh_TW: DVI 視訊輸出埠測試

note: summary
en: DisplayPort test
zh_TW: DisplayPort 視訊輸出埠測試

note: summary
en: HDMI port test
zh_TW: HDMI 視訊輸出埠測試

note: summary
en: S-VIDEO port test
zh_TW: S-VIDEO 視訊輸出埠測試

note: summary
en: RCA port test
zh_TW: RCA 視訊輸出埠測試

note: summary
en: Multi-monitor test
zh_TW: 多螢幕測試

note: summary
en: Monitor power-saving test
zh_TW: 螢幕省電功能測試

note: summary
en: Screen dimming test
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度降低測試

note: summary
en: Thunderbolt monitor test
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 螢幕測試

note: description
en: Tests whether the system has a working Internet connection.
zh_TW: 測試系統網路連線是否運作正常。

note: summary
en: Network Information of device {__index__} ({interface})
zh_TW: {__index__} ({interface}) 裝置的網路資訊

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check the network device {__index__} ({interface})
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" to verify the information for this network device
    VERIFICATION:
        Is this correct?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查 {__index__} ({interface}) 網路裝置
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」來檢視此網路裝置的資訊
    檢查：
        這資訊正確嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This test will check that a DSL modem can be configured and connected.
    STEPS:
       1. Connect the telephone line to the computer
       2. Click on the Network icon on the top panel.
       3. Select "Edit Connections"
       4. Select the "DSL" tab
       5. Click on "Add" button
       6. Configure the connection parameters properly
       7. Click "Test" to verify that it's possible to establish an HTTP connection
    VERIFICATION:
       Did a notification show and was the connection correctly established?
zh_TW: 目的：
       本測試將會檢查 DSL 數據機能被設定並建立連線
    步驟：
       1. 將電話線連接至電腦
       2. 在上方狀態列中點擊網路圖示
       3. 選擇「編輯連線」
       4. 選擇「DSL」頁籤
       5. 點擊「新增」按鈕
       6. 將連線參數設定好
       7. 點擊「測試」按鈕來檢查是否能夠建立 HTTP 連線
    檢查：
       是否有通知出現，連線是否已成功建立？

note: description
en: Automated test case to verify availability of some system on the network using ICMP ECHO packets.
zh_TW: 驗證某些系統在網路上能否使用 ICMP 回應封包的自動化測試。

note: description
en: Automated test case to make sure that it's possible to download files through HTTP
zh_TW: 驗證是否能透過 HTTP 下載檔案的自動化測試。

note: description
en: Test to see if we can sync local clock to an NTP server
zh_TW: 測試能否讓本機的時間與 NTP 伺服器同步。

note: description
en: Verify that an installation of checkbox-server on the network can be reached over SSH.
zh_TW: 驗證一個在網路上已安裝好的 checkbox-server 可以透過 SSH 連接。

note: description
en: Try to enable a remote printer on the network and print a test page.
zh_TW: 嘗試啓動網路遠端印表機並且印出測試頁。

note: description
en: Optical read test.
zh_TW: 光碟讀取測試。

note: summary
en: Automated optical read test.
zh_TW: 自動化的光碟讀取測試。

note: description
en: CD write test.
zh_TW: CD 寫入測試。

note: description
en: Automated CD write test
zh_TW: 自動化的 CD 寫入測試

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your CD audio playback capabilities
    STEPS:
        1. Insert an audio CD in your optical drive
        2. When prompted, launch the Music Player
        3. Locate the CD in the display of the Music Player
        4. Select the CD in the Music Player
        5. Click the Play button to listen to the music on the CD
        6. Stop playing after some time
        7. Right click on the CD icon and select "Eject Disc"
        8. The CD should be ejected
        9. Close the Music Player
    VERIFICATION:
        Did all the steps work?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的音樂 CD 播放功能
    步驟：
        1. 插入一張音樂 CD 到您的光碟機中
        2. 當提示出現時，啟動音樂撥放器
        3. 在音樂播放器中找到該 CD
        4. 在音樂播放器中選擇該 CD
        5. 按下播放鈕來從該 CD 播放音樂
        6. 於一小段時間後停止播放
        7. 在 CD 圖示上按右鍵並選擇「退出光碟」
        8. CD 應該會被退出來
        9. 關閉音樂撥放器
    檢查：
        各個步驟是否都正常運作？

note: description
en: DVD write test.
zh_TW: DVD 寫入測試。

note: description
en: Automated DVD write test.
zh_TW: 自動化的 DVD 寫入測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your DVD  playback capabilities
    STEPS:
        1. Insert a DVD that contains any movie in your optical drive
        2. Click "Test" to play the DVD in Totem
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the file play?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的 DVD 播放功能
    步驟：
        1. 插入裝有任何電影的 DVD 到您的光碟機中
        2. 按下「測試」按鈕來在 Totem 中播放該 DVD
    檢查：
        該電影檔有被播放出來嗎？

note: description
en: Automated Blu-Ray read test.
zh_TW: 自動化的藍光光碟讀取測試。

note: description
en: Automated Blu-Ray write test.
zh_TW: 自動化的藍光光碟寫入測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This test will verify that the desktop clock displays the correct date and time
    STEPS:
       1. Check the clock in the upper right corner of your desktop.
    VERIFICATION:
       Is the clock displaying the correct date and time for your timezone?
zh_TW: 目的：
       本測試將會檢查桌面時鐘是否有顯示正確的日期與時間
    步驟：
       1. 檢查您桌面右上角的時鐘
    檢查：
       時鐘有正確顯示您目前時區的日期與時間嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This test will verify that you can reboot your system from the desktop menu
    STEPS:
       1. Click the Gear icon in the upper right corner of the desktop and click on "Shut Down"
       2. Click the "Restart" button on the left side of the Shut Down dialog
       3. After logging back in, restart System Testing and it should resume here
    VERIFICATION:
       Did your system restart and bring up the GUI login cleanly?
zh_TW: 目的：
       本測試將會檢查您是否能從桌面選單中重新啟動您的系統
    步驟：
       1. 點選桌面右上角的齒輪圖示，並選擇「關機」
       2. 在關機對話框中點選左側的「重新啟動」按鈕
       3. 登入後，請重新啟動本系統測試工具，它應該會從這裡繼續測試
    檢查：
       您的系統是否有重新啟動，並正常出現圖形介面的登入畫面嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This test will verify that a network printer is usable
    STEPS:
       1. Make sure that a printer is available in your network
       2. Click on the Gear icon in the upper right corner and then click on Printers
       3. If the printer isn't already listed, click on Add
       4. The printer should be detected and proper configuration values  should be displayed
       5. Print a test page
    VERIFICATION:
       Were you able to print a test page to the network printer?
zh_TW: 目的：
       本測試將會檢查網路印表機是否可用
    步驟：
       1. 確定在您的網路上有可用的印表機
       2. 點選桌面右上角的齒輪圖示，並選擇印表機
       3. 如果該印表機不在列表中，請點選「新增」
       4. 該印表機應該要可以被偵測到，並顯示正確的設定值
       5. 列印測試頁面
    檢查：
       您可以透過網路印表機列印測試頁嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This test will verify that a USB DSL or Mobile Broadband modem works
    STEPS:
       1. Connect the USB cable to the computer
       2. Right click on the Network icon in the panel
       3. Select 'Edit Connections'
       4. Select the 'DSL' (for ADSL modem) or 'Mobile Broadband' (for 3G modem) tab
       5. Click on 'Add' button
       6. Configure the connection parameters properly
       7. Notify OSD should confirm that the connection has been established
       8. Select Test to verify that it's possible to establish an HTTP connection
    VERIFICATION:
       Was the connection correctly established?
zh_TW: 目的：
       本測試將會檢查 USB DSL 或行動寬頻網路數據機是否正常運作
    步驟：
       1. 將 USB 線連接至電腦
       2. 在上方狀態列中右鍵點選網路圖示
       3. 選擇「編輯連線」
       4. 選擇 「DSL」(ADSL 數據機) 或「行動寬頻網路」(3G 網路數據機) 頁籤
       5. 點選「新增」按鈕
       6. 適當的設定連線參數
       7. 提示視窗應該會告訴您已建立連線
       8. 點選「測試」來檢查是否能夠建立 HTTP 連線
    檢查：
       連線是否有正確建立？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your system shutdown/booting cycle.
    STEPS:
        1. Shutdown your machine.
        2. Boot your machine.
        3. Repeat steps 1 and 2 at least 5 times.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system shutdown and rebooted correctly?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的系統關機 / 開機循環
    步驟：
        1. 關掉您的電腦
        2. 啟動您的電腦
        3. 重複步驟 1 與 2 至少五次
    檢查：
        系統有正確的關機與啟動嗎？

note: description
en: Test ACPI Wakealarm (fwts wakealarm)
zh_TW: 測試 ACPI 喚醒鬧鐘 (fwts wakealarm)

note: description
en: Attach log from fwts wakealarm test
zh_TW: 將 fwts wakealarm 測試的結果附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
     This test will check the system's ability to power-off and boot.
    STEPS:
     1. Select "Test" to begin.
     2. The machine will shut down.
     3. Power the machine back on.
     4. After rebooting, wait for the test prompts to inform you that the test is complete.
     5. Once the test has completed, restart checkbox and select 'Re-run' when prompted.
    VERIFICATION:
     If the machine successfully shuts down and boots, select 'Yes', otherwise,
     select 'No'.
zh_TW: 目的：
     本測試將會檢查系統是否能關機並開機
    步驟：
     1. 點選「開始」按鈕來進行本測試
     2. 此機器將會關機
     3. 請手動啟動此機器
     4. 重新開機後，請等候提示告訴您測試已完成
     5. 當測試完成後，請重新啟動 Checkbox 並選擇「Re-run」
    檢查：
     如果此機器成功關機並開機，請選擇「Yes」，反之請選擇「No」

note: description
en: This will attach any logs from the power-management/poweroff test to the results.
zh_TW: 這將會把 power-management/poweroff 測試所產生的所有紀錄檔附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
     This test will check the system's ability to reboot cleanly.
    STEPS:
     1. Select "Test" to begin.
     2. The machine will reboot.
     3. After rebooting, wait for the test prompts to inform you that the test is complete.
     4. Once the test has completed, restart checkbox and select Re-Run when prompted.
    VERIFICATION:
     If the machine successfully reboots, select Yes then select Next.
zh_TW: 目的：
     本測試將會檢查系統是否能正常的重新啟動
    步驟：
     1. 點選「開始」按鈕來進行本測試
     2. 此機器將會重新啟動
     3. 重新開機後，請等候提示告訴您測試已完成
     4. 當測試完成後，請重新啟動 Checkbox 並選擇「Re-run」
    檢查：
     如果此機器成功重新啟動，請選擇「Yes」，反之請選擇「No」

note: description
en: This will attach any logs from the power-management/reboot test to the results.
zh_TW: 這將會把 power-management/reboot 測試所產生的所有紀錄檔附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your lid sensors.
    STEPS:
        1. Close your laptop lid.
    VERIFICATION:
       Does closing your laptop lid cause your system to suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的螢幕上蓋偵測器
    步驟：
        1. 將您的筆電螢幕上蓋關起來
    檢查：
       關起您的筆電螢幕上蓋會讓您的系統進入暫停狀態嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your lid sensors
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test".
        2. Close and open the lid.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the screen turn off while the lid was closed?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的螢幕上蓋偵測器
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕
        2. 將您的筆電螢幕上蓋關起來再打開
    檢查：
        在您關上筆電螢幕上蓋時，螢幕有被關閉嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your lid sensors.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test".
        2. Close the lid.
        3. Wait 5 seconds with the lid closed.
        4. Open the lid.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system resume when the lid was opened?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的筆電螢幕上蓋偵測器
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕
        2. 關上筆電螢幕上蓋
        3. 等五秒
        4. 打開筆電螢幕上蓋
    檢查：
        在打開筆電螢幕上蓋後，系統有從暫停狀態中恢復嗎？

note: description
en: Verify that the Real-time clock (RTC) device functions properly, if present.
zh_TW: 若有實時時鐘 (RTC) 裝置的話，檢查其是否正常運作。

note: description
en: Check to see if CONFIG_NO_HZ is set in the kernel (this is just a simple regression check)
zh_TW: 檢查 CONFIG_NO_HZ 是否有被設定在內核中 (這只是一個簡單的退化檢查)

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will ensure that the AC is unplugged for the battery drain tests to run.
    STEPS:
        1. Unplug laptop from AC.
    VERIFICATION:
        Was the laptop unplugged from AC?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會確保為了能夠進行電池耗電測試，電源供應器已被移除
    步驟：
        1. 將電源供應器從筆電上移除
    檢查：
        電源供應器有從筆電上移除嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will ensure that the AC is plugged back in after the battery.
        tests
    STEPS:
        1. Plug laptop into AC.
    VERIFICATION:
        Was the laptop plugged into AC?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會確保在電池測試後電源供應器有被接回筆電
    步驟：
        1. 將電源供應器接上筆電
    檢查：
        電源供應器有接上筆電嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will verify that your system can successfully reboot.
    STEPS:
        1. Select 'Test' to initiate a system reboot.
        2. When the grub boot menu is displayed, boot into Ubuntu (Or allow the
        system to automatically boot on its own).
        3. Once the system has restarted, log in and restart checkbox-certification-server.
        4. Select 'Re-Run' to return to this test.
        5. Select 'Yes' to indicate the test has passed if the system rebooted
        successfully, otherwise, select 'No' to indicate there was a problem.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system reboot correctly?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統是否能正常的重新啟動
    步驟：
        1. 選擇「測試」來進行系統重新啟動
        2. 當 grub 開機選單出現時，請開進 Ubuntu (或讓系統自己自動開進去)
        3. 當系統重新啟動後，請登入並重新啟動 checkbox-certification-server
        4. 選擇「Re-Run」以回到本測試
        5. 若系統成功重新啟動，請選擇「Yes」來表示測試通過。反之請選擇「No」來表示有問題
    檢查：
        系統有正確的重新啟動嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your system shutdown/booting cycle
    STEPS:
        1. Select 'Test' to initiate a system shutdown.
        2. Power the system back on.
        3. From the grub menu, boot into the Xen Hypervisor.
        4. When the system has restarted, log in and restart checkbox-certification-server.
        5. Select 'Re-Run' to return to this test.
        6. Select 'Yes' to indicate the test has passed if the machine shut down
        successfully otherwise, Select 'No' to indicate there was a problem.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system shutdown and boot correctly?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的系統關機 / 開機循環
    步驟：
        1. 選擇「測試」來進行系統關機
        2. 啟動您的電腦
        3. 當 grub 開機選單出現時，請開進 Xen Hypervisor
        4. 當系統重新啟動後，請登入並重新啟動 checkbox-certification-server
        5. 選擇「Re-Run」以回到本測試
        6. 若系統成功關機，請選擇「Yes」來表示測試通過。反之請選擇「No」來表示有問題
    檢查：
        系統有正確的關機與啟動嗎？

note: description
en: Runs all of the rendercheck test suites. This test can take a few minutes.
zh_TW: 執行所有 rendercheck 測試套件，本測試將會需要幾分鐘的時間。

note: description
en: Attach log from rendercheck tests
zh_TW: 將 rendercheck 測試紀錄附加至測試報告中

note: description
en: Verifies that sshd is running.
zh_TW: 確認 sshd 正在執行中。

note: description
en: Verifies that Print/CUPs server is running.
zh_TW: 確認列印 / CUPs 伺服器正在執行中。

note: description
en: Verifies that DNS server is running and working.
zh_TW: 確認 DNS 伺服器是否正常運作中。

note: description
en: Verifies that Samba server is running.
zh_TW: 確認 Samba 伺服器正在執行中。

note: description
en: Verifies that the LAMP stack is running (Apache, MySQL and PHP).
zh_TW: 確認 LAMP stack 正在執行中 (Apache、MySQL 與 PHP)。

note: description
en: Verifies that Tomcat server is running and working.
zh_TW: 確認 Tomcat 伺服器是否正常運作中。

note: description
en: Check success result from shell test case
zh_TW: 自 shell 測試項目檢查測試成功的結果

note: description
en: Check failed result from shell test case
zh_TW: 自 shell 測試項目檢查測試失敗的結果

note: description
en: Check job is executed when dependency succeeds
zh_TW: 檢查當有滿足相依性時，測試工作否有被執行

note: description
en: Check job result is set to uninitiated when dependency fails
zh_TW: 檢查當相依性無法被滿足時，測試工作結果是否有被設定為未開始

note: description
en: Check job is executed when requirements are met
zh_TW: 檢查當要求有被滿足時，測試工作否有被執行

note: description
en: Check job result is set to "not required on this system" when requirements are not met
zh_TW: 檢查當要求不被滿足時，測試工作結果是否有被設定為「不需要在此系統上執行」

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This is an automated stress test that will force the system to hibernate/resume for 30 cycles
zh_TW: 目的：
       本自動化壓力測試將會強迫系統進行 30 次的休眠 / 喚醒循環

note: description
en: Automated check of the 30 cycle hibernate log for errors detected by fwts.
zh_TW: 自動檢查 30 次休眠紀錄中由 fwts 所偵測到的錯誤。

note: description
en: Attaches the log from the 30 cycle Hibernate/Resume test if it exists
zh_TW: 若 30 次休眠 / 喚醒循環的測試紀錄存在，則將其附加到測試報告中

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This is an automated stress test that will force the system to suspend/resume for 30 cycles.
zh_TW: 目的：
       本自動化壓力測試將會強迫系統進行 30 次的暫停 / 恢復循環。

note: description
en: Attaches the log from the 30 cycle Suspend/Resume test if it exists
zh_TW: 若 30 次暫停 / 恢復循環的測試紀錄存在，則將其附加到測試報告中

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This is an automated stress test that will force the system to hibernate/resume for 250 cycles
zh_TW: 目的：
       本自動化壓力測試將會強迫系統進行 250 次的休眠 / 喚醒循環。

note: description
en: Attaches the log from the 250 cycle Hibernate/Resume test if it exists
zh_TW: 若 250 次休眠 / 喚醒循環的測試紀錄存在，則將其附加到測試報告中

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
       This is an automated stress test that will force the system to suspend/resume for 250 cycles.
zh_TW: 目的：
       本自動化壓力測試將會強迫系統進行 250 次的暫停 / 恢復循環。

note: description
en: Attaches the log from the 250 cycle Suspend/Resume test if it exists
zh_TW: 若 250 次暫停 / 恢復循環的測試紀錄存在，則將其附加到測試報告中

note: description
en: Checks the sleep times to ensure that a machine suspends and resumes within a given threshold
zh_TW: 檢查系統進入暫停狀態以及由暫停狀態恢復的所需時間是否符合給定的門檻值

note: description
en: Stress reboot system (100 cycles)
zh_TW: 重開機壓力測試 (100次)

note: description
en: Stress reboot system (30 cycles)
zh_TW: 重開機壓力測試 (30次)

note: description
en: Stress poweroff system (100 cycles)
zh_TW: 關機壓力測試 (100次)

note: description
en: Stress poweroff system (30 cycles)
zh_TW: 關機壓力測試 (30次)

note: description
en: Check logs for the stress reboot (30 cycles) test case
zh_TW: 檢查重開機壓力測試 (30次) 的紀錄

note: description
en: Check logs for the stress poweroff (30 cycles) test case
zh_TW: 檢查關機壓力測試 (30次) 的紀錄

note: description
en: Check logs for the stress reboot (100 cycles) test case
zh_TW: 檢查重開機壓力測試 (100次) 的紀錄

note: description
en: Check logs for the stress poweroff (100 cycles) test case
zh_TW: 檢查關機壓力測試 (100次) 的紀錄

note: description
en: Run the graphics stress test. This test can take a few minutes.
zh_TW: 執行圖形壓力測試，本測試將會需要幾分鐘的時間。

note: description
en: Attaches the graphics stress results to the submission.
zh_TW: 將圖形壓力測試的結果附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: Runs a test that transfers 100 10MB files 3 times to usb.
zh_TW: 執行三次傳送 100 個 10MB 的檔案至 USB 的測試。

note: summary
en: Stress test for SDHC card
zh_TW: 對 SDHC 記憶卡的壓力測試

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will transfers 100 10MB files 3 times to a SDHC card, to
        check that the systems media card reader can transfer large amounts
        of data.
    STEPS:
        1. Insert a SDHC card into the reader and then Click "Test".
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
        2. Do not remove the device during this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會進行三次，傳送 100 個大小為 10MB 的檔案至 SDHC 記憶卡，來確定系統上的記憶卡讀卡機能夠傳輸大量的資料
    步驟：
        1. 插入一張 SDHC 記憶卡到讀卡機中後按下「測試」鈕
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
        2. 在測試進行中請勿移除裝置
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: Ping ubuntu.com and restart network interfaces 100 times
zh_TW: Ping ubuntu.com 並重新啟動網路介面 100 次

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        To make sure that stressing the wifi hotkey does not cause applets to disappear from the panel or the system to lock up
    STEPS:
        1. Log in to desktop
        2. Press wifi hotkey at a rate of 1 press per second and slowly increase the speed of the tap, until you are tapping as fast as possible
    VERIFICATION:
        Verify the system is not frozen and the wifi and bluetooth applets are still visible and functional
zh_TW: 目的：
        確定對無線網路熱鍵進行壓力測試不會導致網路工具從狀態列消失或系統死當
    步驟：
        1. 登入桌面環境
        2. 以一秒一次的頻率按下無線網路熱鍵，並慢慢的加快按的速度直到您按下熱鍵到達您能按的最快速度
    檢查：
        檢查系統沒有死當，而網路與藍牙小工具還在上方狀態列中並且仍然能夠運作

note: description
en: Record the current network before suspending.
zh_TW: 在暫停前紀錄當前網路設定。

note: summary
en: Record the current resolution before suspending.
zh_TW: 在暫停之前紀錄目前的解析度。

note: description
en: Record mixer settings before suspending.
zh_TW: 在暫停前紀錄混音器設定。

note: description
en: Verify that all the CPUs are online before suspending
zh_TW: 在暫停前確認 CPU 都在線上狀態

note: description
en: Dumps memory info to a file for comparison after suspend test has been run
zh_TW: 將記憶體資訊存入檔案以便在暫停測試後進行比較。

note: description
en: This test disconnects all connections and then connects to the wireless interface. It then checks the connection to confirm it's working as expected.
zh_TW: 本測試將會先切斷所有網路連線後再連到無線網路，然後檢查連線以確認其運作一如預期。

note: description
en: This test executes iperf connection performance/stability against the broadband device found on the system before suspend.
zh_TW: 本測試將會在暫停前對系統上所有找到的寬頻裝置執行 iperf 連線表現 / 穩定度測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check suspend and resume
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and your system will suspend for about 30 - 60 seconds
        2. Observe the Power LED to see if it blinks or changes color during suspend
        3. If your system does not wake itself up after 60 seconds, please press the power button momentarily to wake the system manually
        4. If your system fails to wake at all and must be rebooted, restart System Testing after reboot and mark this test as Failed
    VERIFICATION:
        Did your system suspend and resume correctly?
        (NOTE: Please only consider whether the system successfully suspended and resumed. Power/Suspend LED verification will occur after this test is completed.)
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統的暫停及恢復功能
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕後，您的電腦將會進入暫停狀態約 30 到 60 秒
        2. 觀察電源 LED 指示燈於暫停模式下是否會閃爍或變色
        3. 若您的電腦在 60 秒後沒有自動從暫停模式中恢復，請手動按下電源鈕來喚醒它
        4. 若您的電腦完全無法從暫停模式中恢復並需要重新開機，請在重新開機後重新啟動本系統測試工具並將此測項標記為「Failed」
    驗證：
        您的電腦是否有正常的進入暫停狀態並恢復？
        (註：請依據電腦是否正常的暫停並恢復來選擇測試結果，關於電源 LED 指示燈的驗證將於本測試結束後進行。)

note: summary
en: Suspend after graphics card switch tests
zh_TW: 在圖形卡切換測試後進行暫停測試

note: description
en: This is the automated version of suspend/suspend_advanced.
zh_TW: 本測試為 suspend/suspend_advanced 的全自動版本。

note: description
en: Automated check of the suspend log to look for errors reported by fwts
zh_TW: 自動檢查暫停紀錄中由 fwts 所偵測到的錯誤

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Wake up by USB keyboard
    STEPS:
        1. Enable "Wake by USB KB/Mouse" item in BIOS
        2. Press "Test" to enter suspend (S3) mode
        3. Press any key of USB keyboard to wake system up
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system wake up from suspend mode when you pressed a keyboard key?
zh_TW: 目的：
        透過 USB 鍵盤喚醒系統
    步驟：
        1. 在 BIOS 中啟動「透過 USB 鍵盤 / 滑鼠喚醒」選項
        2. 按下「測試」來進入暫停狀態 (S3)
        3. 按下 USB 鍵盤的任意鍵來喚醒系統
    檢查：
        當您按下鍵盤上的按鍵時，系統有從暫停狀態中恢復嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Wake up by USB mouse
    STEPS:
        1. Enable "Wake by USB KB/Mouse" item in BIOS
        2. Press "Test" to enter suspend (S3) mode
        3. Press any button of USB mouse to wake system up
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system wake up from suspend mode when you pressed the mouse button?
zh_TW: 目的：
        透過 USB 滑鼠喚醒系統
    步驟：
        1. 在 BIOS 中啟動「透過 USB 鍵盤 / 滑鼠喚醒」選項
        2. 按下「測試」來進入暫停狀態 (S3)
        3. 按下 USB 滑鼠上的任意鍵來喚醒系統
    檢查：
        當您按下滑鼠上的按鍵時，系統有從暫停狀態中恢復嗎？

note: description
en: Test the network after resuming.
zh_TW: 從暫停恢復之後測試網路。

note: description
en: Test to see that we have the same resolution after resuming as before.
zh_TW: 測試看看從暫停恢復之後我們是否能擁有與之前相同的解析度。

note: description
en: Verify that mixer settings after suspend are the same as before suspend.
zh_TW: 從暫停狀態恢復後檢查混音器設定是否與暫停前相同。

note: description
en: Verify that all CPUs are online after resuming.
zh_TW: 從暫停恢復之後確認所有 CPU 都在線上狀態。

note: description
en: Verify that all memory is available after resuming from suspend.
zh_TW: 檢查從暫停狀態恢復後是否所有記憶體皆可用。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the display is correct after suspend and resume
    STEPS:
        1. Check that your display does not show up visual artifacts after resuming.
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the display work normally after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查顯示器從暫停狀態恢復後是否正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 從暫停狀態恢復後檢查您的顯示器沒有出現多餘的產物
    檢查：
        顯示器從暫停狀態恢復後是否正常運作？

note: summary
en: Display after suspend tests
zh_TW: 暫停後的顯示器測試

note: description
en: This test checks that the wireless interface is working after suspending the system. It disconnects all interfaces and then connects to the wireless interface and checks that the connection is working as expected.
zh_TW: 本測試將會檢查無線網路介面在系統從暫停狀態恢復後是否運作正常。它將會先切斷所有網路連線後再連到無線網路，然後檢查連線以確認其運作一如預期。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using WPA security and the 802.11b/g protocols after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能在系統從暫停狀態恢復後採用 802.11b/g 通訊協定以 WPA 加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using no security and the 802.11b/g protocols after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能在系統從暫停狀態恢復後採用 802.11b/g 通訊協定以無加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using WPA security and the 802.11n protocol after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能在系統從暫停狀態恢復後採用 802.11n 通訊協定以 WPA 加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using no security and the 802.11n protocol after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能在系統從暫停狀態恢復後採用 802.11n 通訊協定以無加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using WPA security and the 802.11ac protocol after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能在系統從暫停狀態恢復後採用 802.11ac 通訊協定以 WPA 加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using no security and the 802.11ac protocol after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能在系統從暫停狀態恢復後採用 802.11ac 通訊協定以無加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: This test executes iperf connection performance/stability against the broadband device found on the system after suspend.
zh_TW: 測試將會在系統從暫停狀態恢復後對所有找到的寬頻裝置執行 iperf 連線表現 / 穩定度測試。

note: description
en: This test grabs the hardware address of the bluetooth adapter after suspend and compares it to the address grabbed before suspend.
zh_TW: 本測試會在系統從暫停狀態恢復後將偵測到的藍牙硬體位置與暫停前取得的位置作比較。

note: description
en: This is an automated Bluetooth file transfer test. It sends an image to the device specified by the BTDEVADDR environment variable.
zh_TW: 這是一個全自動的藍牙檔案傳輸測試，它將會傳送一個影像檔到環境設定中由 BTDEVADDR 變數所指定的裝置上。

note: description
en: This is an automated Bluetooth test. It emulates browsing on a remote device specified by the BTDEVADDR environment variable.
zh_TW: 這是一個全自動的藍牙測試，它將會模擬瀏覽環境設定中由 BTDEVADDR 變數所指定的裝置。

note: description
en: This is an automated Bluetooth test. It receives the given file from a remote host specified by the BTDEVADDR environment variable
zh_TW: 這是一個全自動的藍牙測試，它將會從環境設定中由 BTDEVADDR 變數所指定的裝置上接收一個檔案。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will cycle through the detected display modes
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and the display will cycle trough the display modes
    VERIFICATION:
        Did your display look fine in the detected mode?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會依序測試所有偵測到的螢幕解析度
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」後您的螢幕將會依序切換至各個解析度設定
    檢查：
        您的螢幕在各個解析度下運作正常嗎？

note: description
en: This test will check to make sure supported video modes work after a suspend and resume. This is done automatically by taking screenshots and uploading them as an attachment.
zh_TW: 本測試將會檢查系統自暫停狀態恢復後所有支援的螢幕解析度是否仍能正常運作。此自動測試將會擷取螢幕畫面並以附加檔之形式上傳。

note: description
en: This attaches screenshots from the suspend/cycle_resolutions_after_suspend test to the results submission.
zh_TW: 這將會把 suspend/cycle_resolutions_after_suspend 測試中所擷取的螢幕畫面附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: This will check to make sure that your audio device works properly after a suspend and resume.  This may work fine with speakers and onboard microphone, however, it works best if used with a cable connecting the audio-out jack to the audio-in jack.
zh_TW: 本測試將會檢查系統自暫停狀態恢復後您的音效裝置是否仍能正常運作。用內建麥克風與喇叭即可進行本測試，但如果用一條音訊線連接音源輸出孔連與音訊輸入孔的話效果會更好。

note: description
en: Attaches the log from the single suspend/resume test to the results
zh_TW: 將單次暫停 / 恢復的測試紀錄附加到測試報告中

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Take a screengrab of the current screen after suspend (logged on Unity desktop)
    STEPS:
        1. Take picture using USB webcam
    VERIFICATION:
        Review attachment manually later
zh_TW: 目的：
        拍攝系統從暫停狀態恢復後的螢幕畫面 (登入 Unity 桌面)
    步驟：
        1. 用 USB 網路攝影機拍攝畫面
    檢查：
        稍候請以人工檢視附加檔案

note: description
en: Attaches the screenshot captured in graphics/screenshot.
zh_TW: 將 graphics/screenshot 測試項中所拍到的畫面附加至測試報告中。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Do some challenging operations then check for lockup on the GPU
    STEPS:
        1. Create 2 glxgears windows and move them quickly
        2. Switch workspaces with wmctrl
        3. Launch an HTML5 video playback in firefox
    VERIFICATION:
        After a 60s workload, check kern.log for reported GPU errors
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查 GPU 在一些高負載的操作後是否有鎖死的現象
    步驟：
        1. 開啟兩個 glxgears 視窗並快速移動它們
        2. 用 wmctrl 切換工作區域
        3. 啟動 Firefox 用 HTML5 播放影片
    檢查
        在 60 秒的負載後，檢查 kern.log 是否有回報 GPU 錯誤

note: description
en: Checks the length of time it takes to reconnect an existing wifi connection after a suspend/resume cycle.
zh_TW: 檢查在暫停 / 恢復循環後重新連上現存的無線網路需要多久的時間。

note: description
en: Checks the length of time it takes to reconnect an existing wired connection
     after a suspend/resume cycle.
zh_TW: 檢查在暫停 / 恢復循環後重新連上現存的有線網路需要多久的時間。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the power LED operated the same after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Power LED should be on while device is switched on
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the power LED remain on after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的電源狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        1. 電源狀態 LED 指示燈在系統啟動後應該會亮起
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，電源狀態 LED 指示燈是否有亮起？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the battery light shows charging status after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Let system run on battery for a while
        2. Plug in AC plug
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the battery indicator LED still turn orange after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的電池狀態 LED 指示燈充電狀態檢測
    步驟：
        1. 讓您的電腦以電池運作一小段時間
        2. 將電源供應器接上筆電
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，充電時電池狀態 LED 指示燈有變成橘色嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the battery LED properly displays charged status after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Let system run on battery for a short time
        2. Plug in AC
        3. Let system run on AC
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the orange battery LED still shut off when system is fully charged after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的電池狀態 LED 指示燈充電完成狀態檢測
    步驟：
        1. 讓您的電腦以電池運作一小段時間
        2. 將電源供應器接上筆電
        3. 讓您的電腦以電源供應器運作
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，充電完成時橘色的電池狀態 LED 指示燈有熄滅嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the battery LED indicated low power after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Let system run on battery for several hours
        2. Monitor battery LED carefully
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the LED light orange when battery is low after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的電池狀態 LED 指示燈低電量狀態檢測
    步驟：
        1. 讓您的電腦以電池運作幾個小時
        2. 觀察電池狀態 LED 指示燈
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，電池狀態 LED 指示燈在電力不足時有變成橘色嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the HDD LED still operates as expected after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Select "Test" to write and read a temporary file for a few seconds
        2. HDD LED should blink when writing to/reading from HDD
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the HDD LED still blink with HDD activity after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的硬碟狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1.按下「測試」來進行幾秒鐘的暫存檔讀 / 寫操作
        2. 硬碟狀態 LED 指示燈在對硬碟進行讀 / 寫操作時應該會亮起
    檢查：
       在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，進行本測試時硬碟狀態 LED 指示燈有亮起嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the numeric keypad LED operates the same before and after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Press "Block Num" key to toggle numeric keypad LED
        2. Click on the "Test" button to open a window to verify your typing
        3. Type using the numeric keypad both when the LED is on and off
    VERIFICATION:
        1. Numeric keypad LED status should toggle everytime the "Block Num" key is pressed
        2. Numbers should only be entered in the keyboard verification window when the LED is on
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 按下「NumLock」鍵來啟動數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈
        2. 按下「測試」按鈕打開測試視窗來測試輸入
        3. 在數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈亮起與熄滅的狀態下用數字鍵盤打字
    檢查：
        1. 按下「NumLock」鍵應該能夠切換數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈狀態
        2. 僅在數字鍵盤 LED 指示燈亮起時，才能從數字鍵盤上輸入數字

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the Caps Lock key operates the same before and after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Press "Block Cap Keys" to activate/deactivate cap keys blocking
        2. Cap Keys LED should be switched on/off every time the key is pressed
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the Cap Keys LED light as expected after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的大寫鎖定狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 按下「CapLocks」鍵來啟動 / 關閉大寫鎖定
        2. 在按下該按鍵時應該能夠切換大寫鎖定狀態 LED 指示燈狀態
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，大寫鎖定狀態 LED 指示燈能夠一如預期的亮起嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        WLAN LED verification after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Make sure WLAN connection is established
        2. WLAN LED should light
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the WLAN LED light as expected after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：:
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 確定已建立無線網路連線
        2. 無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈應該要亮起
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈是否有一如預期的亮起？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that WLAN LED shuts off when disabled after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Connect to AP
        2. Use Physical switch to disable WLAN
        3. Re-enable
        4. Use Network-Manager to disable WLAN
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the LED turn off then WLAN is disabled after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，停用無線網路時的無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 連線至無線網路
        2. 用無線網路熱鍵來關閉無線網路
        3. 重新啟動無線網路
        4. 用網路管理員來關閉無線網路
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，當您停用無線網路時無線網路狀態 LED 指示燈有熄滅嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the Bluetooth LED turns on and off when BT is enabled/disabled after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Switch bluetooth off from a hardware switch (if present)
        2. Switch bluetooth back on
        3. Switch bluetooth off from the panel applet
        4. Switch bluetooth back on
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the bluetooth LED turn off and on twice after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，藍牙功能啟用 / 停用狀態下的藍牙狀態 LED 指示燈測試
    步驟：
        1. 若有藍牙控制鍵的話，請用它將藍牙功能關閉
        2. 將藍牙重新打開
        3. 從藍牙圖示關閉藍牙功能
        4. 將藍牙重新打開
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，在這些步驟後藍牙狀態 LED 指示燈是否有亮起、熄滅兩次？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the camera LED still works as expected after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Select Test to activate camera
        2. Camera LED should light for a few seconds
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the camera LED still turn on and off after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：:
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的網路攝影機狀態 LED 指示燈檢測
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來啟動網路攝影機
        2. 網路攝影機狀態 LED 指示燈應該會亮起幾秒鐘
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，網路攝影機狀態 LED 指示燈能正常亮起嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Touchpad LED verification after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Click on the touchpad button or press key combination to enable/disable touchpad button
        2. Slide your finger on the touchpad
    VERIFICATION:
        1. Touchpad LED status should toggle everytime the button is clicked or the key combination is pressed
        2. When the LED is on, the mouse pointer should move on touchpad usage
        3. When the LED is off, the mouse pointer should not move on touchpad usage
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的觸控板狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        1. 按下觸控板熱鍵或按鍵組合來啟動 / 停用觸控板
        2. 將您的手指滑過觸控板
    檢查：
        1. 按下觸控板熱鍵或按鍵組合時應該要能夠切換觸控板狀態 LED 指示燈狀態
        2. 當觸控板狀態 LED 指示燈亮起時，游標應該要隨著手指在觸控板上的操作而移動
        3. 當觸控板狀態 LED 指示燈熄滅時，游標應該不會隨著手指在觸控板上的操作而移動

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate Wireless (WLAN + Bluetooth) LED operated the same after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Make sure WLAN connection is established and Bluetooth is enabled.
        2. WLAN/Bluetooth LED should light
        3. Switch WLAN and Bluetooth off from a hardware switch (if present)
        4. Switch them back on
        5. Switch WLAN and Bluetooth off from the panel applet
        6. Switch them back on
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the WLAN/Bluetooth LED light as expected after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的無線裝置 (無線網路 + 藍牙) 狀態 LED 指示燈運作測試
    步驟：
        1. 確定無線網路處於已連線狀態且藍牙為啟動狀態
        2. 無線網路 / 藍牙狀態 LED 指示燈應該要亮著
        3. 若有無線網路與藍牙控制鍵的話，請用它將無線網路與藍牙關閉
        4. 將它重新打開
        5. 從系統狀態列的網路圖示與藍牙圖示關閉無線網路與藍牙功能
        6. 將它重新打開
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，無線裝置 (無線網路 + 藍牙) 狀態 LED 指示燈的運作是否一如預期？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the brightness key after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Press the brightness buttons on the keyboard
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the brightness change following to your key presses after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的亮度調整鍵測試
    步驟：
        1. 按下鍵盤上的亮度調整鍵
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，螢幕亮度是否有隨著您按下的亮度調整鍵而改變？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the volume keys of your keyboard after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if your computer has no volume keys.
        1. Click test to open a window on which to test the volume keys.
        2. If all the keys work, the test will be marked as passed.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the volume change following to your key presses?
zh_TW: 目的：
        系統由暫停狀態恢復後，鍵盤上的音量調整鍵測試
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有音量調整鍵請略過本測試
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開啟測試音量鍵的視窗
        2. 如果所有按鍵都能正常運作，本測試將會被設定為通過
    檢查：
        這些按鍵運作是否正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the mute key of your keyboard after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Click test to open a window on which to test the mute key.
        2. If the key works, the test will pass and the window will close.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the volume mute following your key presses?
zh_TW: 目的：
        系統由暫停狀態恢復後，鍵盤上的音量靜音鍵測試
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開啟測試音量靜音鍵的視窗
        2. 如果該按鍵能正常運作，本測試將會被設定為通過且該視窗會自動關閉
    檢查：
        此音量靜音鍵是否運作正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the sleep key after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Press the sleep key on the keyboard
        2. Wake your system up by pressing the power button
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the system go to sleep after pressing the sleep key after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        系統由暫停狀態恢復後的睡眠鍵測試
    步驟：
        1. 按下鍵盤上的睡眠鍵
        2. 按下電源鍵來喚醒您的電腦
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，按下睡眠鍵後有讓您的系統進入睡眠狀態嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the battery information key after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if you do not have a Battery Button.
        1. Click Test to begin
        2. Press the Battery Info button (or combo like Fn+F3)
        3: Close the Power Statistics tool if it opens
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the Battery Info key work as expected after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        系統由暫停狀態恢復後的電池資訊鍵測試
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有電池資訊鍵請略過本測試
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開始
        2. 按下電池資訊鍵 (或是 Fn+F3 的組合)
        3: 若電力統計工具有被打開的話請關閉它
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，電池資訊鍵是否運作正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the wireless key after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Press the wireless key on the keyboard
        2. Press the same key again
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the wireless go off on the first press and on again on the second after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的無線網路鍵測試
    步驟：
        1. 按下鍵盤上的無線網路鍵
        2. 再按一次該無線網路鍵
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，無線網路是否有在第一次按下該按鍵時被關閉，並在第二次按下該按鍵時啟用？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the media keys of your keyboard after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        Skip this test if your computer has no media keys.
        1. Click test to open a window on which to test the media keys.
        2. If all the keys work, the test will be marked as passed.
    VERIFICATION:
        Do the keys work as expected after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，鍵盤上的多媒體控制鍵測試
    步驟：
        若您的電腦上沒有多媒體控制鍵請略過本測試
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開啟測試多媒體控制鍵的視窗
        2. 如果所有按鍵都能正常運作，本測試將會被設定為通過
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，這些按鍵運作是否正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will test the super key of your keyboard after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Click test to open a window on which to test the super key.
        2. If the key works, the test will pass and the window will close.
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the super key work as expected after resuming from suspend?
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，鍵盤上的 super 鍵測試
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」按鈕來開啟測試 super 鍵的視窗
        2. 如果該按鍵能正常運作，本測試將會被設定為通過且該視窗會自動關閉
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，此 super 鍵是否運作正常？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that the External Video hot key is working as expected after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Plug in an external monitor
        2. Press the display hot key to change the monitors configuration
    VERIFICATION:
        Check that the video signal can be mirrored, extended, displayed on external or onboard only, after resuming from suspend.
zh_TW: 目的：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後的顯示切換熱鍵測試
    步驟：
        1. 接上一個外接螢幕
        2. 按下顯示切換熱鍵來切換螢幕顯示設定
    檢查：
        在系統由暫停狀態恢復後，檢查螢幕顯示模式可以在鏡像、延伸、只顯示在外接螢幕上與只顯示在內建螢幕上切換

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Verify touchpad hotkey toggles touchpad functionality on and off after resuming from suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Verify the touchpad is functional
        2. Tap the touchpad toggle hotkey
        3. Tap the touchpad toggle hotkey again
    VERIFICATION:
        Verify the touchpad has been disabled and re-enabled.
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查觸控板熱鍵能夠在系統自暫停狀態恢復後啟動、關閉觸控板功能
    步驟：
        1. 檢查觸控板運作是否正常
        2. 按下觸控板熱鍵
        3. 再次按下觸控板熱鍵
    檢查：
        請確認觸控板是否有被停用、重新啟用

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the insertion of
        a USB storage device after suspend and resume.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert a USB storage device (pen-drive/HDD).
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not unplug the device after the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統在由暫停狀態恢復後是否能偵測到 USB 儲存裝置的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕將一個 USB 儲存裝置 (隨身碟 / 硬碟) 插到 USB 埠上
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該裝置
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the insertion of
        a USB 3.0 storage device after suspend and resume.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert a USB 3.0 storage device (pen-drive/HDD) in
           a USB 3.0 port. (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not unplug the device after the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統在由暫停狀態恢復後是否能偵測到 USB 3.0 儲存裝置的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕將一個 USB 3.0 儲存裝置 (隨身碟 / 硬碟) 插到 USB 3.0 埠上
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該裝置
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal of
        a USB storage device after suspend.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the USB device.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統在由暫停狀態恢復後是否能偵測到 USB 儲存裝置的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 USB 儲存裝置移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal of
        a USB 3.0 storage device after suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the USB 3.0 device.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統在由暫停狀態恢復後是否能偵測到 USB 3.0 儲存裝置的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 USB 3.0 儲存裝置移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the suspend/usb_insert_after_suspend test is run.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 suspend/usb_insert_after_suspend 測試成功結束後進行。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the suspend/usb3_insert_after_suspend test is run.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 suspend/usb3_insert_after_suspend 測試成功結束後進行。

note: description
en: This is an automated version of usb/storage-automated and assumes that the server has usb storage devices plugged in prior to checkbox execution. It is intended for servers and SRU automated testing.
zh_TW: 本測試為 usb/storage-automated 的全自動版本，假設在 Checkbox 啟動前伺服器上已經有外接 USB 儲存裝置了。這是針對伺服器與 SRU 自動化測試的項目。

note: description
en: This is an automated version of usb3/storage-automated and assumes that the server has usb 3.0 storage devices plugged in prior to checkbox execution. It is intended for servers and SRU automated testing.
zh_TW: 本測試為 usb3/storage-automated 的全自動版本，假設在 Checkbox 啟動前伺服器上已經有外接 USB 3.0 儲存裝置了。這是針對伺服器與 SRU 自動化測試的項目。

note: description
en: This test will check that your USB 2.0 port transfers data at a minimum expected speed.
zh_TW: 本測試將會檢查您的 USB 2.0 埠是否能夠至少以最低的期望速度進行資料傳輸。

note: description
en: This test will check that your USB 3.0 port could be recognized as SuperSpeed USB device using xhci_hcd driver and transfers data correctly.
zh_TW: 本測試將會檢查您的 USB 3.0 埠是否能被偵測為 SuperSpeed USB 裝置並使用 xhci_hcd 驅動程式，且能正確的進行資料傳輸。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of an MMC card after the system has been suspended
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert an MMC card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到多媒體記憶卡 (MMC) 的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 MMC 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/mmc-insert-after-suspend test is run. It tests reading and writing to the MMC card after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/mmc-insert-after-suspend 測試成功結束後進行。它將會在系統由暫停狀態恢復後對 MMC 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal
        of an MMC card from the systems card reader after the system has been suspended.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the MMC card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到 MMC 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 MMC 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of an UNLOCKED SD card after the system
        has been suspended
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert an UNLOCKED SD card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到處於解鎖狀態的安全數位卡 (SD) 的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張處於解鎖狀態的 SD 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/sd-insert-after-suspend test is run. It tests reading and writing to the SD card after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/sd-insert-after-suspend 測試成功結束後進行。它將會在系統由暫停狀態恢復後對 SD 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects
        the removal of an SD card from the systems card reader
        after the system has been suspended.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the SD card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到 SD 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 SD 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of an UNLOCKED SDHC media card after the
        system has been suspended
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert an UNLOCKED SDHC card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到處於解鎖狀態的高容量安全數位卡 (SDHC) 的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張處於解鎖狀態的 SDHC 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/sdhc-insert-after-suspend test is run. It tests reading and writing to the SDHC card after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/sdhc-insert-after-suspend 測試成功結束後進行。它將會在系統由暫停狀態恢復後對 SDHC 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal
        of an SDHC card from the systems card reader after the system has been suspended.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the SDHC card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到 SDHC 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 SDHC 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a CF card after the system has been suspended
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert a CF card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到Compact Flash (CF) 卡的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 CF 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/cf-insert-after-suspend test is run. It tests reading and writing to the CF card after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/cf-insert-after-suspend 測試成功結束後進行。它將會在系統由暫停狀態恢復後對 CF 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal
        of a CF card from the systems card reader after the system has been suspended.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the CF card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到 CF 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 CF 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a SDXC card after the system has been suspended
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert a SDXC card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到處於解鎖狀態的超高容量安全數位卡 (SDXC) 的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張處於解鎖狀態的 SDXC 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/sdxc-insert-after-suspend test is run. It tests reading and writing to the SDXC card after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/sdxc-insert-after-suspend 測試成功結束後進行。它將會在系統由暫停狀態恢復後對 SDXC 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a MS card after the system has been suspended
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert a MS card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到Memory Stick (MS) 卡的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 MS 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/ms-insert-after-suspend test is run. It tests reading and writing to the MS card after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/ms-insert-after-suspend 測試成功結束後進行。它將會在系統由暫停狀態恢復後對 MS 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal
        of a MS card from the systems card reader after the system has been suspended.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the MS card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到 MS 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 MS 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a MSP card after the system has been suspended
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert a MSP card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到 Memory Stick Pro (MSP) 卡的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 MSP 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/msp-insert-after-suspend test is run. It tests reading and writing to the MSP card after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/msp-insert-after-suspend 測試成功結束後進行。它將會在系統由暫停狀態恢復後對 MSP 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal
        of a MSP card from the systems card reader after the system has been suspended.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the MSP card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到 MSP 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 MSP 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the systems media card reader can
        detect the insertion of a xD card after the system has been suspended
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and insert a xD card into the reader.
           If a file browser opens up, you can safely close it.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
        2. Do not remove the device after this test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到Extreme Digital (xD) 卡的插入
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並插入一張 xD 記憶卡到讀卡機中
           如果檔案瀏覽視窗跳了出來，您可以放心關閉它
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
        2. 在此測試結束後請不要移除該記憶卡
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the mediacard/xd-insert-after-suspend test is run. It tests reading and writing to the xD card after the system has been suspended.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 mediacard/xd-insert-after-suspend 測試成功結束後進行。它將會在系統由暫停狀態恢復後對 xD 卡進行讀寫測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal
        of a xD card from the systems card reader after the system has been suspended.
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the xD card from the reader.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查系統上的記憶卡讀卡機是否能在系統由暫停狀態恢復後偵測到 xD 卡的移除
    步驟：
        1. 按下「測試」鈕並將 xD 記憶卡從讀卡機中移除
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: Determine if the touchpad is still functioning after suspend/resume.
zh_TW: 確認觸控板在系統暫停 / 恢復後是否仍正常運作。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Check touchscreen tap recognition
    STEPS:
        1. Tap an object on the screen with finger. The cursor should jump to location tapped and object should highlight
    VERIFICATION:
        Does tap recognition work?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查觸控螢幕點擊偵測
    步驟：
        1. 用手指點擊螢幕上的任一物件，游標應該會跳到該處且該物件會被選取
    檢查：
        觸控螢幕點擊偵測運作正常嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the built-in camera works after suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Click on Test to display a video capture from the camera for ten seconds.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you see the video capture?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會在系統從暫停恢復後檢查內建攝影機是否有正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕來播放 10 秒鐘由內建攝影機所拍攝的影片
    檢查：
        您有看到攝影機所拍到的影片嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the built-in camera works after suspend
    STEPS:
        1. Click on Test to display a still image from the camera for ten seconds.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did you see the image?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會在系統從暫停恢復後檢查內建攝影機是否有正常運作
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」按鈕來播放 10 秒鐘由內建攝影機所拍攝的照片
    檢查：
        您有看到攝影機所拍到照片嗎？

note: description
en:  Takes multiple pictures based on the resolutions supported by the camera and
     validates their size and that they are of a valid format after suspend
zh_TW:  在系統從暫停狀態恢復後，根據攝影機所支援的解析度來拍攝多張相片，並檢查它們的檔案大小及確認其為有效的格式。

note: description
en: Pointing device tests after suspend.
zh_TW: 在系統從暫停恢復後的指向裝置測試。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Touchpad manual verification
    STEPS:
        1. Make sure that touchpad is enabled.
        2. Move cursor using the touchpad.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the cursor move?
zh_TW: 目的：
        觸控板人工檢查
    步驟：
        1. 確認觸控板已啟用
        2. 透過觸控板移動您的游標
    檢查：
        游標有移動嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Touchpad horizontal scroll verification
    STEPS:
        1. Select "Test" when ready and place your cursor within the borders of the displayed test window.
        2. Verify that you can move the horizontal slider by moving your finger right and left in the lower part of the touchpad.
    VERIFICATION:
        Could you scroll right and left?
zh_TW: 目的：
        觸控板水平捲動檢查
    步驟：
        1. 當準備好後請按下「測試」按鈕，並將游標移動到出現的測試視窗內
        2. 將手指在觸控板下緣向左及向右滑動來檢查您是否可以移動水平捲動軸
    檢查：
        您能夠向右與向左捲動嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Touchpad vertical scroll verification
    STEPS:
        1. Select "Test" when ready and place your cursor within the borders of the displayed test window.
        2. Verify that you can move the vertical slider by moving your finger up and down in the right part of the touchpad.
    VERIFICATION:
        Could you scroll up and down?
zh_TW: 目的：
        觸控板垂直捲動檢查
    步驟：
        1. 當準備好後請按下「測試」按鈕，並將游標移動到出現的測試視窗內
        2. 將手指在觸控板右側向上及向下滑動來檢查您是否可以移動垂直捲動軸
    檢查：
        您能夠向上與向下捲動嗎？

note: description
en: Determine whether the touchpad is detected as a singletouch device automatically.
zh_TW: 判斷觸控板是否有自動被偵測為單點觸控裝置。

note: description
en: Determine whether the touchpad is detected as a multitouch device automatically.
zh_TW: 判斷觸控板是否有自動被偵測為多點觸控裝置。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Touchpad manual detection of multitouch.
    STEPS:
        1. Look at the specifications for your system.
    VERIFICATION:
        Is the touchpad supposed to be multitouch?
zh_TW: 目的：
        觸控板多點觸控人工檢查
    步驟：
        1. 檢查您系統的規格表
    檢查：
        觸控板是多點觸控的嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Determine that the selection window function is working as expected.
    STEPS:
        1. Open a file folder
        2. Double tap and drag the cursor across several file.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did a selection window open and were several files selected?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查視窗圈選功能的運作是否正常
    步驟：
        1. 打開一個檔案資料夾
        2. 雙擊後將游標拖過多個檔案
    檢查：
        圈選視窗有出現而且有多個檔案被選擇嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Determine that the right click function is working as expected.
    STEPS:
        1. Open a file folder
        2. Hover cursor over file in folder
        3. 2-touch tap.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the right click pop up menu appear?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查右鍵點擊功能的運作是否正常
    步驟：
        1. 打開一個檔案資料夾
        2. 將游標移動到任一檔案上
        3. 兩指點擊
    檢查：
        右鍵選單有出現嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Touchpad 2-touch horizontal scroll verification
    STEPS:
        1. Select "Test" when ready and place your cursor within the borders of the displayed test window.
        2. Verify that you can move the horizontal slider by moving 2 fingers right and left along the touchpad.
    VERIFICATION:
        Could you scroll right and left?
zh_TW: 目的：
        觸控板兩指水平捲動檢查
    步驟：
        1. 當準備好後請按下「測試」按鈕，並將游標移動到出現的測試視窗內
        2. 將兩隻手指在觸控板上向右及向左滑動來檢查您是否可以移動水平捲動軸
    檢查：
        您能夠向右與向左捲動嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Touchpad 2-touch vertical scroll verification
    STEPS:
        1. Select "Test" when ready and place your cursor within the borders of the displayed test window.
        2. Verify that you can move the vertical slider by moving 2 fingers up and down along the touchpad.
    VERIFICATION:
        Could you scroll up and down?
zh_TW: 目的：
        觸控板兩指垂直捲動檢查
    步驟：
        1. 當準備好後請按下「測試」按鈕，並將游標移動到出現的測試視窗內
        2. 將兩隻手指在觸控板上向上及向下滑動來檢查您是否可以移動垂直捲動軸
    檢查：
        您能夠向上與向下捲動嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Determine that the drag and drop function is working as expected.
    STEPS:
        1. Browse to the examples folder in the current user's home directory
        2. Double tap and hold to select the "Ubuntu_Free_Culture_Showcase" folder
        2. Drag the selected folder to the desktop and remove finger from touchpad.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did a selected folder move to the desktop?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查拖放功能的運作是否正常
    步驟：
        1. 從目前的使用者資料夾中打開 examples 資料夾
        2. 在「Ubuntu_Free_Culture_Showcase」資料夾上點兩下並按住
        2. 將此資料夾拖曳至桌面上後將手指從觸控板上移開
    檢查：
        被選取的資料夾能夠有移到桌面上嗎？

note: summary
en: Check touchpad pinch-to-zoom gesture
zh_TW: 檢查觸控板縮放手勢

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Check touchpad pinch gesture for zoom
    STEPS:
        1. Open gallery-app with an image
        2. Place two fingers on the touchpad and pinch them together
        3. Place two fingers on the touchpad and move them apart
    VERIFICATION:
        Does the image zoom in and out?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查觸控板縮放手勢
    步驟：
        1. 打開將影像檔用「gallery-app」打開
        2. 將兩隻手指在觸控板上捏合在一起
        3. 將兩隻手指在觸控板上伸展開來
    檢查
        影像有被縮放嗎？

note: summary
en: Check 4-finger tap gesture
zh_TW: 檢查四指點擊手勢

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that 4-touch tap is operating as expected
    STEPS:
        1. 4-touch tap (tap with 4 fingers) anywhere on the touchpad
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the tap open the Dash?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查四指點擊功能的運作是否正常
    步驟：
        1. 四指點擊 (用四隻手指同時點擊) 觸控板的任何地方
    檢查：
        點擊後 Dash 有被打開嗎？

note: description
en: This test will check if your touchpad was detected as a mouse.
zh_TW: 本測試將會檢查您的觸控板是否有被偵測為滑鼠。

note: description
en: Determine whether the screen is detected as a non-touch device automatically.
zh_TW: 自動檢查螢幕是否有被偵測成非觸控裝置。

note: description
en: Determine whether the screen is detected as a multitouch device automatically.
zh_TW: 自動檢查螢幕是否有被偵測成多點觸控裝置。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Touchscreen capability manual detection.
    STEPS:
        1. Look at the specifications for your system.
    VERIFICATION:
        Your screen was detected as a non touch screen. Select PASS if this is correct.
zh_TW: 目的：
        觸控螢幕功能人工檢查
    步驟：
        1. 檢查您系統的規格表
    檢查：
        您的螢幕被偵測為非觸控螢幕，若正確請選擇 PASS

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Check touchscreen drag & drop
    STEPS:
        1. Tap and hold an object on the desktop
        2. Drag and drop the object in a different location
    VERIFICATION:
        Does drag and drop work?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查觸控螢幕的拖放功能
    步驟：
        1. 在桌面上點擊並按住一個物件
        2. 將該物件拖曳並放到不同的位置
    檢查：
        拖放功能的運作是否正常？

note: summary
en: Check touchscreen pinch gesture for zoom
zh_TW: 檢查觸控螢幕縮放手勢

note: summary
en: Check touchscreen pinch gesture for rotate
zh_TW: 檢查觸控螢幕旋轉手勢

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that 3-touch drag is operating as expected
    STEPS:
        1. Open a windows and bring it to the foreground
        2. 3-touch the window and drag
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the window move along with the drag?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查三指拖曳功能的運作是否正常
    步驟：
        1. 打開一個視窗並將其帶到前景
        2. 用三指點擊該視窗並拖曳
    檢查：
        視窗有隨著拖曳手勢而移動嗎？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        Validate that 4-touch tap is operating as expected
    STEPS:
        1. 4-touch tap anywhere on the touchscreen
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the tap open the Dash?
zh_TW: 目的：
        檢查四指點擊功能的運作是否正常
    步驟：
        1. 四指點擊觸控螢幕的任何地方
    檢查：
        點擊後 Dash 有被打開嗎？

note: description
en: Detects and shows USB devices attached to this system.
zh_TW: 偵測並秀出連接到本系統的 USB 裝置。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal of
        a USB storage device
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the USB device.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測是將會檢查系統是否能正確偵測到 USB 儲存裝置的移除
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」鈕並移除 USB 裝置
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check that the system correctly detects the removal of
        a USB 3.0 storage device
    STEPS:
        1. Click "Test" and remove the USB 3.0 device.
           (Note: this test will time-out after 20 seconds.)
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測是將會檢查系統是否能正確偵測到 USB 3.0 儲存裝置的移除
    步驟：
        1. 點擊「測試」鈕並移除 USB 3.0 裝置
           (註：本測試將在 20 秒後逾時)
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your USB connection.
    STEPS:
        1. Plug a USB HDD or thumbdrive into the computer.
        2. An icon should appear on the Launcher.
        3. Click "Test" to begin the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的 USB 連線
    步驟：
        1. 插入 USB 硬碟或隨身碟到您的電腦
        2. 啟動器上應該會出現一個圖示
        3. 點擊「測試」來進行測試
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your USB 3.0 connection.
    STEPS:
        1. Plug a USB 3.0 HDD or thumbdrive into a USB 3.0 port in the computer.
        2. An icon should appear on the Launcher.
        3. Click "Test" to begin the test.
    VERIFICATION:
        The verification of this test is automated. Do not change the
        automatically selected result.
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的 USB 3.0 連線
    步驟：
        1. 插入 USB 3.0 硬碟或隨身碟到您電腦上的 USB 3.0 埠
        2. 啟動器上應該會出現一個圖示
        3. 點擊「測試」來進行測試
    檢查：
        本測試將會進行自動檢查，請不要修改自動判斷的測試結果。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the usb/insert test is run.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 usb/insert 測試成功結束後進行。

note: description
en: This test is automated and executes after the usb3/insert test is run.
zh_TW: 本自動化測試將在 usb3/insert 測試成功結束後進行。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your USB connection.
    STEPS:
        1. Connect a USB storage device to an external USB slot on this computer.
        2. An icon should appear on the Launcher.
        3. Confirm that the icon appears.
        4. Eject the device.
        5. Repeat with each external USB slot.
    VERIFICATION:
        Do all USB slots work with the device?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的 USB 連線
    步驟：
        1. 將 USB 儲存裝置接到本電腦上的 USB 連接埠上
        2. 啟動器上應該會出現一個圖示
        3. 確認圖是有出現
        4. 將該裝置退出
        5. 重複對每個 USB 連接埠進行測試
    檢查：
        剛裝置是否能在所有的 USB 連接埠上運作？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
     This test will check that the update manager can find updates.
    STEPS:
     1. Click Test to launch update-manager.
     2. Follow the prompts and if updates are found, install them.
     3. When Update Manager has finished, please close the app by clicking the Close button in the lower right corner.
    VERIFICATION:
     Did Update manager find and install updates (Pass if no updates are found,
     but Fail if updates are found but not installed)
zh_TW: 目的：
     本測試將會檢查更新管理員是否能找到更新檔
    步驟：
     1. 按下「測試」來啟動更新管理員
     2. 依照提示操作，如果有找到更新請進行安裝
     3. 當安裝管理員完成工作後請將其關閉
    檢查：
     安裝管理員有找到並安裝更新嗎？(如果沒有找到更新檔請選擇 Pass，若有找到更新但無法安裝請選擇 Fail)

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
     This test will check that the file browser can create a new folder.
    STEPS:
     1. Click Test to open the File Browser.
     2. On the menu bar, click File -> Create Folder.
     3. In the name box for the new folder, enter the name Test Folder and hit Enter.
     4. Close the File browser.
    VERIFICATION:
     Do you now have a new folder called Test Folder?
zh_TW: 目的：
     本測試將會檢查檔案瀏覽器能夠建立新資料夾
    步驟：
     1. 按下「測試」來開啟檔案瀏覽器
     2. 在選單列點擊「檔案」->「建立資料夾」
     3. 在新資料夾的名稱欄中輸入「Test Folder」後按下 Enter 鍵
     4. 關閉檔案瀏覽器
    檢查：
     您是否有個名為 Test Folder 的新資料夾？

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
     This test will check that the file browser can copy a folder
    STEPS:
     1. Click Test to open the File Browser.
     2. Right click on the folder called Test Folder and click on Copy.
     3. Right Click on any white area in the window and click on Paste.
     4. Right click on the folder called Test Folder(copy) and click Rename.
     5. Enter the name Test Data in the name box and hit Enter.
     6. Close the File browser.
    VERIFICATION:
     Do you now have a folder called Test Data?
zh_TW: 目的：
     本測試將會檢查檔案瀏覽器能夠複製新資料夾
    步驟：
     1. 按下「測試」來開啟檔案瀏覽器
     2. 在名為 Test Folder 的資料夾上按右鍵並點選「複製」
     3. 在視窗中的任何一個空白區域按右鍵並點選「貼上」
     4. 在名為 Test Folder(copy) 的資料夾上按右鍵並點選「重新命名」
     5. 在名稱欄中輸入「Test Data」後按下 Enter 鍵
     6. 關閉檔案瀏覽器
    檢查：
     您是否有個名為 Test Data 的新資料夾？

note: description
en: Common Document Types Test
zh_TW: 常見文件類型測試

note: summary
en: Verify KVM VM boots
zh_TW: 檢查 KVM 虛擬機是否能開機

note: description
en: Test to verify that the Xen Hypervisor is running.
zh_TW: 檢查 Xen Hypervisor 是否在運作中的測試。

note: summary
en: Verify Xen is running
zh_TW: 檢查 Xen 是否在運作中

note: description
en: Test to check that a Xen domU image can boot and run on Xen on Ubuntu
zh_TW: 檢查 Xen domU 映像檔可以開機並且能在 Ubuntu 上執行 Xen

note: summary
en: Verify Xen domU can boot
zh_TW: 檢查 Xen domU 是否可以開機

note: description
en: Wireless scanning test. It scans and reports on discovered APs.
zh_TW: 無線網路掃描測試，它將會進行掃描並回報找到的 AP

note: description
en: This is an automated test to gather some info on the current state of your wireless devices. If no devices are found, the test will exit with an error.
zh_TW: 本自動化的測試將會收集您無線網路裝置的資訊，若沒有到任何裝置，本測試將會回報錯誤。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check your wireless connection.
    STEPS:
        1. Click on the Network icon in the panel.
        2. Select a network below the 'Wireless networks' section.
        3. Click "Test" to verify that it's possible to establish an HTTP connection.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did a notification show and was the connection correctly established?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的無線網路連線
    步驟：
        1. 於上方狀態列點擊網路圖示
        2. 選擇「無線網路」下的網路連線
        3. 點擊「測試」來檢查是否能夠建立 HTTP 連線
    檢查：
        是否有通知出現，而且連線是否有正確建立？

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using WPA security and the 802.11b/g protocols.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能夠採用 802.11b/g 通訊協定以 WPA 加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using no security and the 802.11b/g protocols.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能夠採用 802.11b/g 通訊協定以無加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using WPA security and the 802.11n protocol.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能夠採用 802.11n 通訊協定以 WPA 加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using no security and the 802.11n protocol.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能夠採用 802.11n 通訊協定以無加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using WPA security and the 802.11ac protocol.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能夠採用 802.11ac 通訊協定以 WPA 加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests that the systems wireless hardware can connect to a router using no security and the 802.11ac protocol.
zh_TW: 測試本系統的無線網路裝置是否能夠採用 802.11ac 通訊協定以無加密之設定連上路由器。

note: description
en: Tests the performance of a system's wireless connection through the iperf tool.
zh_TW: 利用 iperf 工具來檢測系統的無線網路連線能力。

note: description
en: Tests the performance of a system's wireless connection through the iperf tool, using UDP packets.
zh_TW: 利用 iperf 工具以 UDP 封包來檢測系統的無線網路連線能力。

note: description
en:  Test that the system's wireless hardware can connect to a router using the
     802.11a protocol. This requires that you have a router pre-configured to only
     respond to requests on the 802.11a protocol.
zh_TW:  測試系統的無線裝置能夠採用 802.11a 通訊協定連上路由器。
     這需要您事先將路由器設定為僅接受使用 802.11a 無線通訊協定的連線。

note: description
en:  Test that the system's wireless hardware can connect to a router using the
     802.11b protocol. This requires that you have a router pre-configured to only
     respond to requests on the 802.11b protocol.
zh_TW:  測試系統的無線裝置能夠採用 802.11b 通訊協定連上路由器。
     這需要您事先將路由器設定為僅接受使用 802.11b 無線通訊協定的連線。

note: description
en:  Test that the system's wireless hardware can connect to a router using the
     802.11g protocol. This requires that you have a router pre-configured to only
     respond to requests on the 802.11g protocol.
zh_TW:  測試系統的無線裝置能夠採用 802.11g 通訊協定連上路由器。
     這需要您事先將路由器設定為僅接受使用 802.11g 無線通訊協定的連線。

note: description
en: Test that the MAC80211 modules are loaded and wireless extensions are working.
zh_TW: 檢查是否已載入 MAC80211 模組且無線網路介面是否正常運作中。

note: description
en: This test executes iwconfig requests against wireless device {__index__} ({interface}).
zh_TW: 本測試會對 {__index__} ({interface}) 無線網路裝置執行 iwconfig 指令。

note: description
en: PURPOSE:
        This test will check whether or not your driver responds to rfkill commands.
    STEPS:
        1. Use the hardware switch on the side of your device to switch off wireless.
        2. If you do not have a hardware switch disable wireless from the network manager icon in the panel
        3. Click "Test" to verify that the hard or soft blocks are in place.
    VERIFICATION:
        Did the hard or soft blocks show on in the dialog?
zh_TW: 目的：
        本測試將會檢查您的驅動程式是否對 rfkill 指令有反應
    步驟：
        1. 用位在您裝置側邊的無線網路控制鍵來關閉無線網路功能
        2. 如果您沒有無線網路控制鍵，請用上方狀態列的網路管理員圖示來停用無線網路
        3. 按下「測試」檢查 hard 或 soft blocks 是否有出現
    檢查：
        對話框中有出現 hard 或 soft blocks 嗎？
