checkbox - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_TW: 顯示程式的版本並離開

en: logging and debugging
zh_TW: 記錄與偵錯

note: TRANSLATORS: please keep --log-level=INFO untranslated
en: be more verbose (same as --log-level=INFO)
zh_TW: 輸出更多資訊 (等同於 --log-level=INFO)

en: too few arguments
zh_TW: 引數數目太少

note: Don't let SystemExit be caught in the logic below, we really just want to exit when that gets thrown. TRANSLATORS: please keep SystemExit untranslated
en: caught SystemExit, exiting
zh_TW: 收到 SystemExit 訊號，結束程式中

en: action for exception %r is %s
zh_TW: 針對例外 %r 的處理方式為 %s

en: starting debugger...
zh_TW: 啟動除錯工具...

en: Unable to find any of the executables {}
zh_TW: 找不到任何可執行檔 {}

en: check and display plainbox configuration
zh_TW: 檢查和顯示 plainbox 組態設定

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: run a test job
zh_TW: 執行測試任務

en: run unit and integration tests
zh_TW: 執行單元和整合測試

en: development commands
zh_TW: 開發用指令

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Estimated test duration:
zh_TW: 預估的測試所需時間：

en: automated tests: {}
zh_TW: 自動測試項目：{}

en: cannot estimate
zh_TW: 無法估計

en: manual tests: {}
zh_TW: 手動測試項目：{}

en: Configuration files:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: Variables:
zh_TW: 變數：

en: Problems:
zh_TW: 問題：

en:  - variable {0}: {1}
zh_TW:  - 變數 {0}: {1}

en: Available output formats: {}
zh_TW: 可用的輸出格式：{}

en: Saving results to {}
zh_TW: 將結果儲存至 {}

en: comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Estimated duration cannot be determined for automated jobs.
zh_TW: 無法預估自動測試項目所需時間。

en: a debug message
zh_TW: 一個除錯訊息

en: a warning message
zh_TW: 一個警告訊息

en: an error message
zh_TW: 一個錯誤訊息

en: Unable to import {}: {}
zh_TW: 無法匯入 {}：{}

en: .__call__() not defined
zh_TW: .__call__() 未定義

en: can't open '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s'：%s

en: positional arguments
zh_TW: 位置參數

en: optional arguments
zh_TW: 選擇性引數

en: show this help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示此說明訊息並離開

en: unrecognized arguments: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的引數： %s

en: expected one argument
zh_TW: 需要一個引數

en: the following arguments are required: %s
zh_TW: 需要下列引數：%s
