plank - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Stupidly simple.
ko: 어처구니없으리 만치 단순한.

en: Plank is meant to be the simplest dock on the planet. The goal is to provide just what a dock needs and absolutely nothing more.
ko: 플랭크는 세상에서 가장 단순한 독(dock) 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램의 목적은 독(dock)의 가장 기본적인 기능을 제공하는 것 이상도 이하도 아닙니다.

en: It is, however, a library which can be extended to create other dock programs with more advanced features. Thus, Plank is the underlying technology for Docky (starting in version 3.0.0) and aims to provide all the core features while Docky extends it to add fancier things like Docklets, painters, settings dialogs, etc.
ko: 다만, 라이브러리를 사용해서 다른 독(dock) 프로그램을 만들고 더 상세한 기능을 개발할 수 있습니다. 플랭크는 도키(Docky 버전 3.0.0 부터)의 기반으로 사용되고 있으며, 저희는 기초적인 기능을 제공하고 도키(Docky)가 더 상세한 기능들을 제공할 것입니다.

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Alignment:
ko: 정렬:

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Start
ko: 왼쪽

en: End
ko: 오른쪽

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: On Primary Display:
ko: 첫 번째 디스플레이:

en: Offset in percent from the center of the screen-edge
ko: 화면 끝에서의 여백

en: Icon Alignment:
ko: 아이콘 정렬:

en: Icon Size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: Icon Zoom:
ko: 아이콘 줌 효과:

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Intellihide
ko: 똑똑하게 숨기기

en: Autohide
ko: 자동으로 숨기기

en: Dodge maximized window
ko: 최대화된 창은 피하기

en: Window Dodge
ko: 창은 무조건 피하기

en: Dodge active window
ko: 사용 중인 창은 피하기

en: Hide Dock
ko: 플랭크 숨기기

en: Hide Delay:
ko: 숨김 지연 시간

en: Delay in ms before hiding the dock
ko: 플랭크를 숨기기 전 지연 시간 (ms)

en: Unhide Delay:
ko: 숨김 해제 지연 시간

en: Delay in ms before showing the dock
ko: 플랭크를 보이기 전 지연 시간 (ms)

en: Pressure Reveal:
ko: 압력 표시:

en: Item Management
ko: 아이콘 관리

en: Show Unpinned:
ko: 고정되지 않은 아이콘 보이기:

en: Restrict to Workspace:
ko: 작업공간으로 제한하기:

en: Lock Icons:
ko: 아이콘 고정:

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: Docklets
ko: 도크릿

en: Drop to add to dock
ko: 플랭크에 올리기

en: _Keep in Dock
ko: 플랭크에 두기(_K)

en: _Close All
ko: 모두 닫기 (_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Drop to open with %s
ko: %s로 열려면 가져다 놓으세요

en: _Open in File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저에서 열기 (_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기 (_O)

en: Open Containing _Folder
ko: 들어 있는 폴더 열기 (_F)

en: Drop applications or files here
ko: 여기에 어플리케이션이나 파일을 놓으세요

en: Get _Help Online...
ko: 온라인으로 도움받기... (_H)

en: _Translate This Application...
ko: 이 애플리케이션을 번역하기..(_T)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정
