plank - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Stupidly simple.
zh_CN: 简单得无语。

en: Plank is meant to be the simplest dock on the planet. The goal is to provide just what a dock needs and absolutely nothing more.
zh_CN: Plank绝对是地球上最简洁的Dock。宗旨是拒绝华而不实、只提供一个Dock该有的功能。

en: It is, however, a library which can be extended to create other dock programs with more advanced features. Thus, Plank is the underlying technology for Docky (starting in version 3.0.0) and aims to provide all the core features while Docky extends it to add fancier things like Docklets, painters, settings dialogs, etc.
zh_CN: 与此同时，它也是一个可以扩展创建更多特性的Dock程序库。因此，Plank实际上是Docky(从版本3.0.0开始)的底层技术，为Docky提供了所有核心的功能。Docky在其基础上扩展了更多酷炫特性如Docklet、画笔、设置对话框等。

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式：

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Start
zh_CN: 首部

en: End
zh_CN: 尾部

en: Center
zh_CN: 中部

en: On Primary Display:
zh_CN: 在主显示器上：

en: Offset in percent from the center of the screen-edge
zh_CN: 从屏幕边缘的中心按比例微调

en: Icon Alignment:
zh_CN: 图标排列：

en: Icon Size:
zh_CN: 图标尺寸：

en: Icon Zoom:
zh_CN: 图标缩放：

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Intellihide
zh_CN: 智能隐藏

en: Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Dodge maximized window
zh_CN: 避开最大化窗口

en: Window Dodge
zh_CN: 避开任何窗口

en: Dodge active window
zh_CN: 避开活动窗口

en: Hide Dock
zh_CN: 影藏Dock

en: Hide Delay:
zh_CN: 隐藏延迟：

en: Delay in ms before hiding the dock
zh_CN: 以上毫秒后隐藏dock

en: Unhide Delay:
zh_CN: 显示延迟：

en: Delay in ms before showing the dock
zh_CN: 以上毫秒后显示dock

en: Pressure Reveal:
zh_CN: 压力显示：

en: Item Management
zh_CN: 项目管理

en: Show Unpinned:
zh_CN: 显示未收藏项：

en: Restrict to Workspace:
zh_CN: 限制到工作区：

en: Lock Icons:
zh_CN: 锁定图标：

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Docklets
zh_CN: 小部件

en: Drop to add to dock
zh_CN: 拖动添加到 dock 上

en: _Keep in Dock
zh_CN: 固定在 Dock 上(_K)

en: _Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Drop to open with %s
zh_CN: 拖放以用 %s 打开

en: _Open in File Browser
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在的文件夹(_F)

en: Drop applications or files here
zh_CN: 将应用程序或文件拖放至此处

en: Get _Help Online...
zh_CN: 获得在线帮助(_H)...

en: _Translate This Application...
zh_CN: 翻译该应用程序(_T)...

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项
